Exhibit 99.1

United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

Monthly Account Statement

For the Month Ended January 31, 2017

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss) on Futures	$213,088
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	(1,674,188)
Dividend Income	2,044
Interest Income	3,929
Total Income (Loss)	$(1,455,127)

Expenses
General Partner Management Fees	$9,887
Brokerage Commissions	250
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	94
Prepaid Insurance Expense	57
NYMEX License Fee	198
Total Expenses	$10,486
Net Income (Loss)	$(1,465,613)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Month 1/1/17	$16,445,678
Net Income (Loss)	(1,465,613)

Net Asset Value End of Month	$14,980,065
Net Asset Value Per Share (1,400,000 Shares)	$10.70

To the Limited Partners of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended January 31, 2017 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Chief Financial Officer

United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1530

Oakland, CA 94612