United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

Monthly Account Statement

For the Month Ended December 31, 2012

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss) on Futures	$(282,280)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	(1,572,990)
Dividend Income	434
Interest Income	817
ETF Transaction Fees	350
Total Income (Loss)	$(1,853,669)

Expenses
General Partner Management Fees	$28,624
Brokerage Commissions	850
NYMEX License Fee	573
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	369
Prepaid Insurance Expense	164
Other Expenses	15,128
Total Expenses	45,708
Expense Waiver	(9,401)
Net Expenses	$36,307
Net Income (Loss)	$(1,889,976)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Month 12/1/12	$45,848,235
Withdrawals (50,000 Units)	(872,568)
Net Income (Loss)	(1,889,976)

Net Asset Value End of Month	$43,085,691
Net Asset Value Per Unit (2,500,000 Units)	$17.23

To the Limited Partners of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended December 31, 2012 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Howard Mah

Howard Mah

Chief Financial Officer

United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1530

Oakland, CA 94612