Exhibit 99.1

United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

Monthly Account Statement

For the Month Ended April 30, 2026

Statement of Income (Loss)
Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss) on Commodity Futures	$(371,622)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Commodity Futures	(528,218)
Dividend Income	35,393
Interest Income	9,359
ETF Transaction Fees	700
Total Income (Loss)	$(854,388)

Expenses
General Partner Management Fees	$7,608
Professional Fees	14,441
Brokerage Commissions	397
Directors' Fees and Insurance	662
License Fees	190
Total Expenses	$23,298
Net Income (Loss)	$(877,686)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value
Net Asset Value Beginning of Month 4/1/26	$15,524,903
Additions (200,000 Shares)	1,312,111
Net Income (Loss)	(877,686)

Net Asset Value End of Month	$15,959,328
Net Asset Value Per Share (2,450,000 Shares)	$6.51

To the Limited Partners of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended April 30, 2026 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Stuart P. Crumbaugh
Stuart P. Crumbaugh
Chief Financial Officer
United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC

1850 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 640

Walnut Creek, CA 94596