Exhibit 99.1
United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP
Monthly Account Statement
For the Month Ended August 31, 2011

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss)	$(452,970)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	2,720
Dividend Income	171
Interest Income	378
Total Income (Loss)	$(449,701)

Expenses
Investment Advisory Fee	$21,023
NYMEX License Fee	731
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	253
Brokerage Commissions	210
Prepaid Insurance Expense	100
Other Expenses	18,073
Total Expenses	40,390
Expense Waiver	(13,868)
Net Expenses	$26,522
Net Gain (Loss)	$(476,223)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Period 8/1/11	$33,931,998
Net Gain (Loss)	(476,223)

Net Asset Value End of Period	$33,455,775
Net Asset Value Per Unit (1,100,000 Units)	$30.41

To the Limited Partners of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that,
to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for
the month ended August 31, 2011 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Howard Mah

Howard Mah
Chief Financial Officer
United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC
1320 Harbor Bay Parkway
Suite 145
Alameda, CA 94502