EXHIBIT 99.1

 2018 Annual Shareholders Meeting  June 18, 2018Jupiter, FL

 Cautionary Note Regarding Forward Looking Statements   This presentation and responses to various questions contains forward-looking statements including our strategy and opportunities, developing accounts with utility companies across the U.S., potential pilot programs, and generating revenue.  The words “believe,” “may,” “estimate,” “continue,” “anticipate,” “intend,” “should,” “plan,” “could,” “target,” “potential,” “is likely,” “will,” “expect” and similar expressions, as they relate to us, are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on our current expectations and assumptions regarding our business and other future conditions. Because forward-looking statements relate to the future, they are subject to inherent uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. Our actual results may differ materially from those contemplated by the forward-looking statements. We caution you therefore against relying on any of these forward-looking statements. They are neither statements of historical fact nor guarantees or assurances of future performance. Important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements include the failure to receive material orders, global and domestic economic conditions, budgetary pressures facing state and local governments, our failure to receive or the potential delay of anticipated orders for our products, failure to receive acceptance of FireIce® by State and Local governments and an adverse result in our pending litigation.  Further information on our risk factors is contained in our filings with the SEC, including the Form 10-K filed on March 26, 2018.  Any forward-looking statement made by us in this presentation speaks only as of the date on which it is made. Factors or events that could cause our actual results to differ may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible for us to predict all of them. We undertake no obligation to publicly update any forward-looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future developments or otherwise, except as may be required by law.

 Updates  WelcomeKey Business Segments Wildland/Biomass/Agricultural FiresAgriculture & Landscaping/Mining & ConstructionUtilities/Industrial/Communication TowersFiscal ReviewPresident’s Wrap Up by Mike RegerQ&A  Product Families

 FireIce Wildland Fire Division

 FireIce Wildland Fire Division – Highlights & Growth  2018 Wildland Fire SeasonOver $300k gross revenue generated year to date2017 HighlightsOverall state market had a below average seasonSaskatchewan Heavy Airtankers – Record usageBahamas Landfill FireNew airtanker base equipmentNear-Term Strategic Growth FocusMarket leader for state forestry aviation programs / Canadian provincesInternational marketsPrivate Timber companies / BiomassInsurance Companies / structure protectionFederal lands with environmental sensitivesTactical Growth StrategiesExpanding product portfolio that meets agency needsIndustry leading / cutting edge equipment technologyComprehensive field training & support staff

 FireIce Wildland Fire: Industry Adoption   Gel / Medium-Term Retardant of choice for agencies across North America 18 State Firefighting Agencies3 Federal Agencies5 Canadian Provinces6 Countries34 Fixed Airtanker Bases located across North America utilizing FireIce

 FireIce Wildland Fire: Operations  New Wildland Fire Division Headquarters in Boulder, COCentrally located for more cost efficient travel, customer interaction and incident responseManufacturing & LogisticsHighly specialized third-party blenders contracted for manufacturingNetwork of low-cost warehouses located throughout North America for short delivery timeframesSufficient inventory required for high demand periodsWildland Fire Division StaffFocus on hiring experienced & networked staff & contractorsGeographically located throughout US and CanadaResearch & DevelopmentWildland Fire Division independently partnering with specialized laboratories & engineering organizations to develop next generation fire chemicals and equipment

 FireIce Wildland Fire: Innovations  Fire ChemicalsGel / Medium Term Retardant ProductsNew Colorant and performance packages with flagship FireIce PolymerPolar EcoFoam / Class A FoamPartnered with Swedish foam company to deliver Class A foam to wildland fire marketClass A foam is the most commonly used fire chemical in wildland fireFireIce Mobile Automated Tanker Base (F-MAB)Partnered with Canadian engineering firm to develop state-of-the-art FireIce mixing and loading airtanker baseMost technologically advanced / safesttanker base ever builtComputer controlled, fully automated mixing & loadingCapable of loading 10,000+ gallons per load

 Soil2O: Market Overview  Strategic focusWhite Cap / HD Supply primary distributor West CoastMunicipalities for dust control - maintenanceAgriculture / farming dust controlErosion Control after wildland fires

 FireIce: Growth as a Brand  FireIce Original – an outstanding product with an endless supply of opportunityDeveloping new, groundbreaking and propriety productsGoal #1: To develop the next generation of our existing productsGoal #2: To develop a pipeline of products that augment the current portfolio Customer Centric vs. Product CentricProducts will satisfy market demand and gaps for current and future customers

 Sales Strategy for Non WildLand  Expand Sales Footprint Nationally and Globally via Agents and DistributorsExecuted agreements for National coverage for Utility and Tower IndustryExecuted agreement for Israeli and Brazilian distributorFinalizing agreements for EU and Arabic CountriesDrive Brand Recognition through customer presentations and Industrial PublicationsDevelop compelling benefits message for the Welding Industry to assist in driving market

 GME Supply Co.

 Irby Utility

 Irby Utility

 Recognition in National Utility Publication

 Expanding Utility Customers

 Fiscal Review – Quarterly Revenues by Product Category    ** Includes a $125,000 purchase order received in May, but not yet delivered.

 Annual Revenue by Segment  ** Includes a $125,000 purchase order received in May, but not yet delivered.

 President’s Wrap Up  Shortened Sales Cycles in Core Businesses Utilities, Cell Towers. Wildfire Sales to break into these businesses were 3-5yrs, now some have been as short as a few months. Health/Safety Message is resonating about FireIce as compared to ABC Dry ChemLarge Opportunities in our sights Industrial Cooling and Fire Prevention- Currently in the initial stages or evaluation with several large companies. Lithium Battery Suppression and Containment – In projects and testing with manufacturers of batteries, suppression systems and mass storage, transportation and charging. Structure and Asset Protection- Working with Insurance Companies – 1st deal was initiated in CA just a few weeks ago, others are in the processWorking with 2 major companies who specialize in asset protection, primarily for the Insurance industry Welding / Hotwork – we are still trying to define the unique business values in the Welding industry and map out channel partners to reach a disparate market

 President’s Wrap Up  Shortened Sales Cycles in Core Businesses Utilities, Cell Towers. Wildfire Sales to break into these businesses were 3-5yrs, now some have been as short as a few months. Health/Safety Message is resonating about FireIce as compared to ABC Dry ChemLarge Opportunities in our sights Industrial Cooling and Fire Prevention- Currently in the initial stages or evaluation with several large companies. Lithium Battery Suppression and Containment – In projects and testing with manufacturers of batteries, suppression systems and mass storage, transportation and charging. Structure and Asset Protection- Working with Insurance Companies – 1st deal was initiated in CA just a few weeks ago, others are in the processWorking with 2 major companies who specialize in asset protection, primarily for the Insurance industry Welding / Hotwork – we are still trying to define the unique business values in the Welding industry and map out channel partners to reach a disparate market

 2018 Annual Shareholders Meeting  Q&A