Exhibit 99.1 October 1, 2019

Forward Looking Statements THIS PRESENTATION IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND IS NOT AN OFFER TO SELL OR A SOLICITATION OF AN OFFER TO BUY ANY SECURITIES OF DARÉ BIOSCIENCE, INC. (“DARÉ” OR THE “COMPANY”). THIS PRESENTATION INCLUDES CERTAIN INFORMATION OBTAINED FROM TRADE AND STATISTICAL SERVICES, THIRD PARTY PUBLICATIONS, AND OTHER SOURCES. DARÉ HAS NOT INDEPENDENTLY VERIFIED SUCH INFORMATION AND THERE CAN BE NO ASSURANCE AS TO ITS ACCURACY. ALL STATEMENTS IN THIS PRESENTATION, OTHER THAN STATEMENTS OF HISTORICAL FACT, ARE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS WITHIN THE MEANING OF FEDERAL SECURITIES LAWS. IN SOME CASES, YOU CAN IDENTIFY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS BY TERMS SUCH AS “MAY,” ”WILL,” “EXPECT,” “PLAN,” “ANTICIPATE,” “STRATEGY,” “DESIGNED,” “COULD,” “INTEND,” “BELIEVE,” “ESTIMATE,” “TARGET,” OR “POTENTIAL” AND OTHER SIMILAR EXPRESSIONS, OR THE NEGATIVE OF THESE TERMS. AS USED IN THIS PRESENTATION, “FIRST-IN- CATEGORY” IS A FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENT REGARDING MARKET POTENTIAL OF A PRODUCT CANDIDATE. FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS INVOLVE RISKS, UNCERTAINTIES AND ASSUMPTIONS THAT MAY CAUSE DARÉ’S ACTUAL RESULTS, PERFORMANCE OR ACHIEVEMENTS TO BE MATERIALLY DIFFERENT FROM THOSE EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED BY THE FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION RISKS AND UNCERTAINTIES RELATING TO: THE OUTCOME OR SUCCESS OF CLINICAL TRIALS; DARÉ’S ABILITY TO RAISE ADDITIONAL CAPITAL AS NEEDED; DARÉ’S ABILITY TO OBTAIN AND MAINTAIN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION FOR ITS PRODUCT CANDIDATES; DARÉ’S ABILITY TO DEVELOP PRODUCT CANDIDATES ON THE TIMELINES SET FORTH HEREIN; AND OTHER RISK FACTORS DESCRIBED IN DARÉ’S MOST RECENT ANNUAL REPORT ON FORM 10-K AND QUARTERLY REPORT ON FORM 10-Q FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION. ALL FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENTS IN THIS PRESENTATION ARE CURRENT ONLY AS OF THE DATE HEREOF AND DARÉ DOES NOT UNDERTAKE ANY OBLIGATION TO UPDATE ANY FORWARD-LOOKING STATEMENT TO REFLECT NEW INFORMATION, FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS OR OTHERWISE, EXCEPT AS REQUIRED BY LAW. 2

Partnering is key to our value creation strategy. We in-license products that meet a strict profile and drive commercial optionality (launch, partner or co-promote): • Product candidates that are commercially viable and attractive to strategic partners • Candidates that have a data package including a proof-of-concept and/or the ability to leverage a 505(b)(2) regulatory pathway • Candidates with the potential to be first-in-category that address persistent unmet needs in women’s health • The ability to deliver products in a more personalized way for women 3

Regulatory Pre-Clinical Phase 1 Phase 2 Phase 3 Filing Bio-Adhesive Gel ^ Phase 3 Initiation 4Q 2019 Clindamycin DARE-BV1 Potential First-line Option for Bacterial Vaginosis Barrier IVR ® First-in-category Hormone-Free, Monthly Contraceptive Ferrous gluconate Ovaprene (PCT)*CDRH / Device Lead Top line 4Q 2019 Topical Cream ^ First-in-category for Treatment of Female Sexual Arousal Disorder Sildenafil Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% Top line 4Q 2020 IVR ^‡ Bio-identical estradiol + DARE-HRT1 First-in-category Sustained-Release Hormone Replacement Therapy Bio-identical progesterone Vaginal Insert ^ First-in-category Treatment for VVA for ER/PR+ Breast Cancer Patients SERM (tamoxifen) DARE-VVA1 IVR ^ First-in-category Sustained Release Progesterone for Pregnancy Maintenance Bio-identical progesterone DARE-FRT1 Injectable ORB 204/214^ First-in-category 6 & 12 Month Injectable Contraception Etonogestrel Ca2+ Target DARE-RH1 First-in-category Male or Female Contraceptive Target Accelerating early-stage clinical programs with collaborations and non-dilutive funding whenever possible Timeline reflects management’s current estimates and constitutes a forward-looking statement subject to qualifications elsewhere in the presentation. Actual development timeline may be substantially longer, and Daré is under no obligation to update or review this estimate. “First-in-category” designations are forward looking statements based on currently available, FDA approved therapies. ^505(b)(2) regulatory pathway anticipated. . *Ovaprene Post Coital Test (PCT) is a pre-pivotal clinical study. 4 ‡HRT Phase 1 study to be conducted in Australia by Daré subsidiary.

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM BOARD OF DIRECTORS Sabrina Martucci Johnson MSc, MIM William Rastetter, PhD President & CEO Chairman David Friend, PhD Chief Scientific Officer Jessica Grossman, MD Lisa Walters-Hoffert Susan Kelley, MD Chief Financial Officer Mark Walters Greg Matz Vice President of Operations Mary Jarosz, RPh, RAC, FTOPRA Robin Steele, JD, LLM Global Head of Regulatory Affairs Sabrina Martucci Johnson Christine Mauck, MD, MPH President & CEO Medical Director John Fair Chief Business Development Officer

DARE-BV1 (Formerly MP-101) Clindamycin 2% gel for Bacterial Vaginosis

DARE-BV1 Overview Successful Proof of Concept • Vaginal application of DARE-BV1 (clindamycin phosphate 2%) demonstrated effectiveness against BV in a proof-of-concept investigator-initiated study in women (n=30):1 • 86% of evaluable subjects met clinical cure endpoint at Test-of-Cure visit after single dose administered • Favorable efficacy profile over currently approved treatments 505(b)(2) Regulatory Pathway • QIDP Designation • Five-year exclusivity extension added to any exclusivity for which a QIDP qualifies upon FDA approval. • Eligible for Fast Track designation and Priority Review. • Single Phase 3 clinical trial planned for FDA approval Attractive Market Opportunity • BV is the most common vaginal infection in women ages 15-44 2 • U.S. prevalence estimated to be ~21 million among women ages 14-49 2 • Approved prescription drugs have less than optimal clinical cure rates (37-68%) 3 • Opportunity for significant upside and market expansion Patent Coverage • Patents covering the licensed technology have been granted with terms through 2028 • Additional patents pending would have terms through 2035 1. Data on file 2. https://www.cdc.gov/std/bv/stats.htm 7 3. BV Product Data: http://www.clindesse.com/pdf/PI.pdf; http://www.accessdata.fda.gov/drugsatfda_docs/label/2014/205223s000lbl.pdf; http://www.accessdata.fda.gov/drugsatfda_docs/label/2014/205223s000lbl.pdf

DARE-BV1 Proof of Concept - Trial Design Study Objective: Study the Efficacy and Safety of DARE-BV1 in the Treatment of Bacterial Vaginosis (n = 30)* Day 1 Day 7 - 14 Day 21 - 30 Baseline Visit Test-of-Cure Visit Continued Clinical Response Visit • Single dose administered • Patients questioned regarding • Patients questioned regarding comfort level & re-examined experience & re-examined Tests Performed: Tests Performed: Tests Performed: • Physiological symptoms • Physiological symptoms • Physiological symptoms • pH • pH • pH • Saline “wet mount” • Saline “wet mount” • Saline “wet mount” • 10% KOH “whiff test” • 10% KOH “whiff test” • 10% KOH “whiff test” • Urine pregnancy (if needed) • Urine pregnancy (if needed) • Urine pregnancy (if needed) • Eligibility: Female subjects 18 years or older with confirmed clinical diagnosis of BV • Primary Endpoint: Clinical Cure at Test-of-Cure visit (defined as resolution of clinical findings from baseline visit); • Secondary Endpoints: Proportion of patients with therapeutic and bacteriologic cures,1,2 • Safety: Patients were questioned about their comfort level and adverse reactions they experienced. *Investigator Initiated Proof of Principle Study Design 1. Therapeutic cure was a composite endpoint, which required both clinical cure (defined as resolution of all 4 Amsel criteria) and bacteriologic cure (Nugent score < 4). Bacteriologic cure required a Nugent score < 4. 8 2. Amsel & Gram Stain Criteria: https://www.cdc.gov/std/tg2015/bv.htm

DARE-BV1 Proof of Concept - Trial Results A single dose of DARE-BV1 demonstrated high clinical cure rate compared to other approved products Product Clinical Bacteriologic Therapeutic (Amsel) Cure (Nugent) Cure Cure DARE-BV1 novel gel (clindamycin) 86% 57%* 57%* 1 Solesec® (secnidazole 2g oral granules) 53-68% 40-46% 35-40% ®2 clindamycin phosphate Clindesse Vaginal Cream, 2% 41-64% 45-57% 30-42% Metrogel, 1.3% 3 37% 20% 17% * Based on data from 9 evaluable patients • 28 of 30 women completed the study • Test-of-Cure Visit (Day 7 – 14) • 24 of 28 (86%) women achieved clinical cure based on Amsel criteria • 4 of 7 (57%) women had bacteriologic cure and 4 of 7 (57%) had therapeutic cure • Continued clinical response visit (Day 21 – 30) • 22 of 24 (92%) women showed continued clinical cure • 7 of 9 women had bacteriologic cure and 6 of 9 had therapeutic cure 1. https://dailymed.nlm.nih.gov/dailymed/fda/fdaDrugXsl.cfm?setid=551e43d5-f700-4d6e-8029-026f8a8932ff&type=display. Cure rate range reflects low and high cure rates across multiple studies. 2. http://www.clindesse.com/pdf/PI.pdf. Cure rate range reflects low and high cure rates across multiple studies 9 3. http://www.accessdata.fda.gov/drugsatfda_docs/label/2014/205223s000lbl.pdf

DARE-BV1-001: Phase 3 Pivotal Study DARE-BV1-002: Extension Study (Data Required for NDA Filing & FDA Approval) (Value Added Data for Publication & Market Access) Study Design: Study Design: • N = 250 (age 12 and above) • N = 219 • Duration = ~30 days per subject • Duration = 60 days (post DARE-BV1-001) • Diagnosis = Bacterial vaginosis Study Objective: Study Objective: • Primary endpoint – assess Clinical Cure at Day 21-30 Visit. Clinical Cure is defined as: • Subjects who meet response criteria at the Day 21-30 Visit of • Return to normal physiological discharge as confirmed by the investigator; DARE-BV1-001 are allowed to enroll in the DARE-BV1-002 • Negative 10% KOH “whiff test”; Extension Study unless the investigator determines they would • Clue cells < 20% of the total epithelial cells in the saline wet mount. not be good candidates. • Secondary endpoints • In the Extension Study, subjects enrolled will receive no • Proportion of subjects with Clinical Cure at Day 7-14 Visit additional treatment and will be evaluated 30 and 60 days • Proportion of subjects with Bacteriological Cure at Day 7-14 and Day 21-30 Visits. Bacteriological following enrollment in the DARE-BV1-002 Extension Study to Cure is defined as a Nugent score < 4. evaluate duration of response of DARE-BV1 and metronidazole • Proportion of subjects with Therapeutic Cure at Day 7-14 and Day 21-30 Visits. Therapeutic Cure is vaginal gel (rescue medication). defined as both a Clinical Cure and Bacteriological Cure. • Any subject who fails to meet the Clinical Cure criteria at the Day 7-14 or Day 21-30 Visits will be offered metronidazole vaginal gel (rescue medication). Day 1 Day 7 – 14 Day 21 – 30 Day 60 Day 90 Baseline Visit Secondary Endpoint Primary Endpoint (Test-of-Cure (Test-of-Cure (Test-of-Cure Visit) (Test-of-Cure Visit) Visit) Visit) Tests Performed: DARE-BV1 • Signs & symptoms Tests Performed: Tests Performed: BV-Free Patients • pH 2 to 1 Randomization • Signs & symptoms • Signs & symptoms (regardless of treatment • Saline “wet mount” • pH • pH • 10% KOH “whiff test” • Saline “wet mount” • Saline “wet mount” or rescue medication ) • 10% KOH “whiff test” • 10% KOH “whiff test” Placebo • Nugent score • Nugent score 10

Ovaprene® Hormone-Free, Monthly Contraceptive 1 The global contraceptive category is expected to reach $33 billion by 2023 1. https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2017/04/06/955073/0/en/Contraceptives-Market-worth-33bn-by-2023-Global-Market-Insights-Inc.html

Advances in hormone products have largely focused on reducing the hormone dosage, adjusting or extending the duration of protection and optimizing methods of administration. Mirena Reduction of hormones and convenient product forms are driving new innovation • Lo Loestrin® • Pregnancy prevention with the lowest amount of daily estrogen (10 micrograms) available. • 2018 US sales: $527 million (Allergan)1 • NuvaRing® • Monthly, convenient vaginal ring product form. • 2018 worldwide sales: $902 million (Merck)2 • Mirena® Product Family • Physician inserted, long-acting. • Low/locally delivered hormone IUS. • 2018 worldwide sales: $1.14 billion (Bayer)3 1. https://www.allergan.com/investors/news/thomson-reuters/allergan-reports-fourth-quarter-and-full-year-2018 2. https://investors.merck.com/news/press-release-details/2019/Merck-Announces-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2018-Financial-Results/default.aspx ® ® ® ® 3. https://www.bayer.com/en/bayer-annual-report-2018.pdfx. Includes sales for Mirena , Kyleena and Jaydess / Skyla 12 All trade marks, service marks or trade names appearing in this presentation are the property of their respective owners. Our use or display of third-party marks is not intended and does not imply a relationship with or endorsement or sponsorship of Daré Bioscience, Inc. by the third-party owner.

Women’s Preferences 1. Effective Pregnancy Prevention 2. Convenient Product Forms • Independent surveys revealed that the vaginal ring has many of the features women deemed extremely important.1 3. Method Mix • >70% of women who practice contraception currently use non-coital (not in the moment) methods.2 4. Less Hormones • A majority of women prefer a monthly option with a lower hormone dose than the pill.3 1. Lessard, L,Perspectives on Sexual and Reproductive Health, Volume 44, Number 3,9-2012 13 2. https://www.guttmacher.org/fact-sheet/contraceptive-use-united-states 3. Hooper, DJ, Clin Drug Investig. 2010;30(11):74963

Missing from the product mix are monthly, hormone-free alternatives that are effective and easy to use 1 Least Effective Methods Hormone Free Product Landscape Marketed or in development 1,2 Spermicides / Vaginal Gels Effectiveness (72% Typical Use) Woman controlled Used “in the moment” Condoms Effectiveness (82% Typical Use) Not woman controlled Used “in the moment” Diaphragms Effectiveness (88% Typical Use) Woman controlled Used “in the moment” Long-acting IUD Effectiveness (99% Typical Use) Not woman controlled Most Effective Methods Physician inserted 14 1. Trussell J. Contraceptive Efficacy. In Hatcher RA, Trussell J, Nelson AL, Cates W, Kowal D, Policar M. Contraceptive Technology: Twentieth Revised Edition. New York, NY: Ardent Media, 2011. 2. http://www.contraceptivetechnology.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/CTFailureTable.pdf

Ovaprene® Hormone-Free, Monthly Vaginal Contraceptive Spermiostatic Environment1 • Achieved through a contraceptive-loaded silicone ring • Releasing non-hormonal active Ferrous gluconate. Physical Barrier1 • 3-D, knitted polymer barrier. Successful Proof of Concept Study • Ovaprene demonstrated effectiveness in preventing sperm from entering the cervical canal in a proof-of-concept study in women (n=20):1 • No viable sperm in the cervical mucus • No colposcopic abnormalities CDRH (Device) Regulatory Pathway • Single pivotal clinical trial expected for FDA approval Attractive Market Opportunity • >$6 billion in US Rx sales of contraceptive products (2016).2 • 40 million women of reproductive age currently use a contraceptive method.3 Patent Coverage • Patents covering the licensed technology have been granted with terms through 3Q 2028 • Opportunity for Patent Term Extension (PTE) and potential new patents 1. Journal of Reproductive Medicine 2009; 54: 685-690 15 2. IMS NSP through Dec 2016 3. www.guttmacher.org, contraceptive fact sheet

Ovaprene successfully prevented sperm from reaching the cervical canal in a previous human postcoital test (PCT) clinical study. 1 • 2009 - Postcoital Assessment: 2,3 • Open-label, single-arm, pilot safety and tolerability study. • Published in the Journal of Reproductive Medicine, 2009. • Patients: • N= 20; all women completed one cycle of use. • Results: • Postcoital testing revealed no viable sperm in the cervical mucus. • No colposcopic abnormalities, no significant changes in vaginal flora and no serious adverse effects observed. In PCT studies of similar size, products (diaphragms) with no motile sperm in the cervical mucus during their PCT assessments demonstrated “typical use” contraceptive effectiveness of 88% in pivotal contraceptive studies evaluating pregnancy rates over time. 1. Journal of Reproductive Medicine 2009; 54: 685-690 16 2. Trussell J. Contraceptive Efficacy. In Hatcher RA, Trussell J, Nelson AL, Cates W, Kowal D, Policar M. Contraceptive Technology: Twentieth Revised Edition. New York, NY: Ardent Media, 2011. 3. http://www.contraceptivetechnology.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/CTFailureTable.pdf

U.S. Regulatory Strategy • PMA with CDRH (Medical Device Division) as lead review division. • Pathway expected to be based on similar CDRH approvals - Example: Caya® diaphragm.* Step 1 – Postcoital test (PCT)* Step 2 – Pivotal Study* • Patient recruitment completed 2Q 2019. • Single pivotal clinical (expected). • ~25 women to complete a total of 21 visits • N= ~250 completers over 6 months of use. • Evaluated over the course of five menstrual cycles. • Primary Endpoints: Safety & Efficacy • Each woman’s cervical mucus will be examined at several points during • Pregnancy probability. the study: • Secondary Endpoints: • Cycle 1 - Baseline (excludes the use of any product), • Acceptability/product fit/ease of use. • Cycle 2 - Use of a barrier method (diaphragm), • Assessments of vaginal health. • Cycles 3,4 and 5 - Ovaprene vaginal ring. • Assess progressively motile sperm (PMS) per high powered field (HPF) in the cervical mucus, post coitus (primary endpoint <5 PMS per HPF). • Safety assessments, PK, acceptability, fit, and ease of use. • Data from the study is expected to be available in 4Q 2019. • If the PCT clinical trial demonstrates <5 PMS / HPF in the cervical mucus in most women and that Ovaprene can be safely worn over multiple weeks, the Company intends to prepare and file an Investigational Device Exemption (IDE) with the FDA to commence a pivotal clinical trial to support marketing approvals of Ovaprene in the United States, Europe and other countries worldwide. *Anticipated regulatory pathway and timelines. Daré has not had any communications with the FDA regarding the specific PMA requirements for Ovaprene. 17

Features Desired Most in Birth Control:1-4 Design Features of Ovaprene:5,6 + Convenience Monthly Ring Product Form (Easy to Use & Easy to Remember) Women chose monthly rings for the convenience of a non-daily option. No Hormones in the API + Hormone Free Unique dual action MOA (spermiostatic & barrier). Expected Typical Use Effectiveness Comparable to Hormone + Efficacy Contraception (88% vs 91%). No Colposcopic Abnormalities + Favorable Side Effect Profile No significant changes in vaginal flora. No serious adverse effects observed in prior published study. No Systemic Activity + Easily Manage Fertility Inserted and removed without a provider. Immediate return to fertility. 1. https://www.urban.org/urban-wire/women-want-effective-birth-control 2. Lessard, L,Perspectives on Sexual and Reproductive Health, Volume 44, Number 3,9-2012 3. Hooper, DJ, Clin Drug Investig. 2010;30(11):74963 4. Ersek, J, Matern Child Health J (2011) 15:497–506 18 5. Journal of Reproductive Medicine 2009; 54: 685-690 6. Trussell J. Contraceptive Efficacy. In Hatcher RA, Trussell J, Nelson AL, Cates W, Kowal D, Policar M. Contraceptive Technology: Twentieth Revised Edition. New York, NY: Ardent Media, 2011.

Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% Female Sexual Arousal Disorder (FSAD) 1 World market for both male and female sexual dysfunction drugs will reach 7.7 billion in 2019 1. https://www.visiongain.com/sexual-dysfunction-drugs-market-will-reach-7-7bn-in-2019-predicts-a-new-visiongain-study/

Successful Proof of Concept • Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% improved genital blood flow in a proof-of-concept study (n=31):1 • Efficacy signal observed in both pre and postmenopausal patients • Excellent systemic/local safety and tolerability profile 505(b)(2) Regulatory Pathway • Ability to leverage the safety profile of sildenafil (Viagra®) for FDA submission package Attractive Market Opportunity2 • 33% of females in the U.S. (21 to 60 years old) experience symptoms of low or no sexual arousal • 16% (~10m women) are considered distressed and are seeking a solution to improve their condition Patent Coverage • Patents covering the licensed technology have been granted with terms through 2031 (through June 2029 in the U.S.) • No ANDA route: ANDA is not currently an option for topicals that result in low systemic uptake 20 1. Data on file 2. Ad Hoc Market Research: FSAD Prevalence Report (Oct 2015) conducted for SST LLC. Based on US Census projections for 2016.

Vulvar-Vaginal Hypoactive Sexual Female Sexual Arousal Dyspareunia Desire Disorder Atrophy Disorder (HSDD) (FSAD) No Approved Products With its approval of Addyi®, FDA has now acknowledged and formally classified the distinct and separate disorders that comprise Female Sexual Dysfunction. Where HSDD is characterized primarily by a lack of sexual desire, FSAD is characterized primarily by an inability to attain or maintain sufficient physical sexual arousal. All trade marks, service marks or trade names appearing in this presentation are the property of their respective owners. Our use or display of third-party marks is not intended and does not imply a relationship with 21 or endorsement or sponsorship of Daré Bioscience, Inc. by the third-party owner.

FSAD is characterized primarily by an inability to attain or maintain sufficient physical sexual arousal; it is also characterized by distress or interpersonal difficulty.* • Estimated 23-33% of women suffer from arousal disorder: • Meta-analysis of 95 studies from 2000-2014 indicated the prevalence of Female Sexual Dysfunction in premenopausal women worldwide is 40.9%, and difficulty with arousal alone is 23%.1 • 33% of women in the U.S. age 21 to 60 (approximately 20 million women), experience symptoms of low or no sexual arousal.2,3 • 10 million women are considered distressed and actively seeking treatment.2 *Diagnostic and Statistical Manual 4th Edition Text Revision (DSM IV TR), defines female sexual arousal disorder as a persistent or recurrent inability to attain or to maintain until completion of the sexual activity, an adequate lubrication-swelling response of sexual excitement. The diagnostic criteria also state that the inability causes marked distress or interpersonal difficulty, is not better accounted for by another Axis I disorder (except another sexual dysfunction), and is not due exclusively to the direct physiological effects of a substance (e.g., a drug of abuse, a medication) or a general medical condition. 1. McCool et al. Sex Med Rev 2016;4:197-212. 22 2. Ad Hoc Market Research: FSAD Prevalence Report (Oct 2015) conducted for SST LLC. 3. Based on US Census projections for 2016.

Increased blood flow and clinical efficacy with oral sildenafil (Viagra®) in women: • Statistically significant increases in Vaginal Pulse Amplitude (VPA)1 • Statistically significant improvement in genital stimulation (FIEI)2 Pfizer VPA Clinical Lab Study – Oral Viagra Pfizer Clinical Field Study – Oral Viagra Mean and Maximum VPA† Improvement on FIEI Questions† Key Takeaways of Viagra studies: 7 P<0.05 P=0.017 • Oral sildenafil (same active as 6 70 Viagra) demonstrated statistically mV)  60 5 P=0.093 significant activity 50 P=0.015 4 40 • Side effects of the oral formulation 3 30 led to the investigation of a new 2 20 topical route of administration 1 10 0 0 Mean (Erotic) Maximum (Erotic) Question 2 Question 4 Vaginal Pulse Amplitude ( Amplitude Pulse Vaginal Observed Number Improved (%) Placebo Oral Viagra® Placebo Oral Viagra® † Twelve healthy premenopausal women were studied. Female Intervention Efficacy Index (FIEI) † Question #2 – “After taking study medication, the sensation/feeling in my genital (vaginal, labia, clitoris) area during intercourse or stimulation (foreplay) seemed to be: (a) more than before, (b) less than before, or (c) unchanged”. Question #4 – “After taking the study medication, intercourse and/or foreplay was: (a) pleasant and satisfying; better than before taking the study medication, (b) unpleasant; worse than before taking study medication, (c) unchanged; no difference, or (d) pleasant; but still not like it used to be or I would like it to be.” 202 postmenopausal women with FSAD who had protocol specified estradiol and free testosterone concentrations, and/or were receiving estrogen and/or androgen replacement therapy were studied. 23 1. The Enhancement of Vaginal Vasocongestion by Sildenafil in Healthy Premenopausal Women. Journal of Women’s Health & Gender-Based Medicine. Vol. 11, No. 4. 2002 2. Safety and Efficacy of Sildenafil Citrate for the Treatment of FSAD: A Double-Blind, Placebo Controlled Study. The Journal of Urology. Vol 170, 2333-2338, December 2003.

1 Phase 1 Study of SST-6007 (Sildenafil Cream, 3.6%) Sildenafil C T AUC Treatment N max max last Single Dose (ng/ml) (hr) (h*ng/ml) • Normal healthy postmenopausal women were dosed with Topical Sildenafil escalating doses of Sildenafil Cream, 3.6%, using a 20 35 mg 3.4 2.37 25.6 cross-over study design. 1 g of cream Topical Sildenafil • Topical sildenafil had significantly lower systemic 20 71 mg 3.8 2.27 30.8 exposure compared to a 50 mg oral sildenafil dose 2 g of cream Topical Sildenafil • AUC – 3-6% 19 142 mg 5.3 2.22 42.5 4 g of cream • Cmax – 1-2% • Safe and very well tolerated at clinically relevant doses (1-2g) • Favorable product characteristics as self reported by subjects • Easy to use • Readily absorbed Phase 2a Study of SST-6007 (Sildenafil Cream, 3.6%)1 • Demonstrated increased blood flow in the genital tissue compared to placebo (mean change in VPA analysis) in 31 women (pre and postmenopausal) ~30 minutes post dosing 24 1. Data on file. Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% was previously known as SST-6007.

Positive Data - Thermography Study “The results from the first six subjects to complete all assessments indicate the utility of thermography technology to detect statistically meaningful differences in genital temperature changes, a surrogate for genital blood flow, and support the ongoing evaluation of Sildenafil Cream as a treatment for FSAD.” Dr. Tuuli Kukkonen, C.Psych., an Associate Professor in the Department of Family Relations and Applied Nutrition at the University of Guelph in Ontario, Canada • Thermography utilizes sensitive cameras capable of detecting and recording temperature variations over time. • Genital temperature changes are a surrogate for genital blood flow. Sildenafil Cream • Study Design & Methodology (N=6)1 • This is a Phase 1, single-dose, double-blind, placebo-controlled, 2-way crossover study evaluating the feasibility of using thermography to assess the pharmacodynamics of Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% in normal healthy women. • The study consists of three phases, Screening Phase (Visit 1), the Double- Placebo Cream Blind Dosing Phase (Visits 2-3) and a Safety Follow-up Phase (Phone Call). • Findings: • The thermography study yielded positive findings for Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% (blue line), as shown in Figure 1. • Positive cognitive arousal responses were noted. • Significantly greater increases in genital temperature after application of Sildenafil Cream compared to placebo cream and no cream. • Significantly greater self-reported arousal responses reported during Sildenafil Cream visits compared to placebo cream visits. 25 1. Data on file.

Content Validity At Home Study Planned Type C Meeting 2b At Home Study Initiation Anticipated 2019 Completed (3Q 2019) 2019 Topline Data – 4Q 2020 • A content validity study is designed to help • Type C meeting to get feedback • The Phase 2b at-home study will allow ensure the concepts we plan to measure are on whether the agency agrees patients to use the investigational product and the most important and relevant to our target that the patient reported placebo in their home setting. population. outcomes (PRO) instruments • The FDA is agreeable to a 12-week Phase 2b • This is a non-interventional study – participants are content valid for the target for Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% to assess were not asked to use or evaluate any population. reasonable safety and preliminary efficacy. products. • Explore additional clinical and • The 2016 Draft Guidance reflects non-clinical work that might be expectations regarding Phase 3 study length valuable or required to support and patient population. the overall program. Key Takeaways: • Pending alignment with the FDA, the output of the content validity study is intended to be used as the basis for the PRO efficacy endpoint and screening criteria for the Phase 2b and Phase 3 clinical trials. 26

Hypoactive Sexual Vulvar-Vaginal Female Sexual Arousal Dyspareunia Desire Disorder Atrophy Disorder (HSDD) (FSAD) Sildenafil Cream, 3.6% Upon Approval With its approval of Addyi®, FDA has now acknowledged and formally classified the distinct and separate disorders that comprise Female Sexual Dysfunction. Where HSDD is characterized primarily by a lack of sexual desire, FSAD is characterized primarily by an inability to attain or maintain sufficient physical sexual arousal. 27 All trade marks, service marks or trade names appearing in this presentation are the property of their respective owners. Our use or display of third-party marks is not intended and does not imply a relationship with or endorsement or sponsorship of Daré Bioscience, Inc. by the third-party owner.

Financial Profile NASDAQ: DARE Balance Sheet, June 30, 2019: • Cash: $5.6 million • Common shares: 16.7 million • Common stock warrants: 3.75 million • No debt March 2019: Second Notice of Award under non-dilutive NIH SBIR grant: • Grant providing up to $1.9 million in the aggregate for Ovaprene research from the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD), a division of the National Institutes of Health (NIH). The Company received award payments totaling $224,665 in 2018. • Second Notice of Award, for an additional $982,851, followed the NIH’s review of a data analysis and other results of the first phase of research supporting Ovaprene. These funds are being used to offset certain costs related to the postcoital test clinical trial. 28

Portfolio Timeline Overview 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Current Development Status ~ DARE-BV1^ U.S. Phase 3 Program Regulatory Review (Bacterial Vaginosis) ® U.S. Ovaprene Pivotal Pivotal Regulatory Review (Contraception) PCT* Study Prep CDRH / Device Lead Sildenafil Cream, 3.6%^ Phase 3 U.S. Phase 2b Program Regulatory Review (FSAD) Two Phase 3 Trials Timeline reflects management’s current estimates and constitutes a forward-looking statement subject to qualifications elsewhere in the presentation. Actual development timeline may be substantially longer, and Daré is under no obligation to update or review this estimate. ^505(b)(2) regulatory pathway anticipated. *Ovaprene Post Coital Test (PCT) is a pre-pivotal clinical study.

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