EXECUTION

RECONSTITUTED SERVICING AGREEMENT

This RECONSTITUTED SERVICING AGREEMENT (this “Agreement”), entered into as of the 1st day of May, 2007, by and between HSBC BANK USA, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION (“HSBC” or the “Seller”), HSI ASSET SECURITIZATION CORPORATION (“HASCO” or the “Depositor”) and WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A., as servicer (in such capacity, the “Servicer”), and is acknowledged by WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A., as master servicer (in such capacity, the “Master Servicer”) and securities administrator (in such capacity, the “Securities Administrator”) and DEUTSCHE BANK NATIONAL TRUST COMPANY (the “Trustee”), recites and provides as follows:

RECITALS

WHEREAS, the Seller has conveyed the Mortgage Loans listed on Schedule I-A hereto (the “Mortgage Loans”) to the Depositor, which in turn has conveyed the Mortgage Loans as well as various other mortgage loans to the Trustee, pursuant to a pooling and servicing agreement, dated as of May 1, 2007 (the “Pooling and Servicing Agreement”), attached as Exhibit B hereto, among the Trustee, the Master Servicer, the Securities Administrator, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., as custodian, OfficeTiger Global Real Estate Services Inc., as credit risk manager (the “Credit Risk Manager”) and the Depositor;

WHEREAS, the Mortgage Loans are currently serviced by the Servicer pursuant to (i) the Servicing Agreement between HSBC, as owner, and the Servicer, as servicer, dated June 30, 2006 (the “Servicing Agreement”), annexed hereto as Exhibit C, and (ii) the First Addendum to Servicing Agreement between HSBC, as owner, and the Servicer, as servicer, dated July 15, 2006 (the “First Addendum”);

WHEREAS, the Seller desires that the Servicer continue to service the Mortgage Loans, and the Servicer has agreed to do so, pursuant to the Servicing Agreement, subject to the rights of the Seller and the Master Servicer to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer hereunder as set forth herein and to the other conditions set forth herein;

WHEREAS, the Seller and the Servicer agree that the provisions of the Servicing Agreement shall apply to the Mortgage Loans, but only to the extent provided herein and that this Agreement shall govern the Mortgage Loans for so long as such Mortgage Loans remain subject to the provisions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

WHEREAS, the Seller and the Servicer agree that the provisions of the First Addendum shall not apply to the Mortgage Loans for so long as such Mortgage Loans remain subject to the provisions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

WHEREAS, the Master Servicer and any successor master servicer shall be obligated, among other things, to supervise the servicing of the Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Trustee, and shall have the right, under certain circumstances, to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement;

WHEREAS, multiple classes of certificates (the “Certificates”), including the Class P Certificates and the Class X Certificates, will be issued on the Closing Date pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and HSBC Securities (USA) Inc. or a nominee thereof is expected to be the initial registered holder of the Class P and Class X Certificates;

WHEREAS, subsequent to the Closing Date (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), HSBC Securities (USA) Inc. may convey all of its rights, title and interest in and to the Class P and Class X Certificates and all payments and other proceeds received thereunder to an owner trust or other special purpose entity in which it will initially hold the sole equity interest, which trust or special purpose entity will issue net interest margin securities (“NIM Securities”) through an indenture trust, such NIM Securities secured, in part, by the payments on such Certificates (the “NIMS Transaction”);

WHEREAS, one or more insurers (collectively, the “NIMS Insurer”) may each issue insurance policies guaranteeing certain payments under the NIM Securities to be issued pursuant to the indenture in the NIMS Transaction;

WHEREAS, in the event there may be two or more individual insurers, it is intended that the rights extended to the NIMS Insurer pursuant to this Agreement be allocated among two or more individual insurers that issue insurance policies in connection with the NIMS Transaction through a NIMS Insurance Agreement by and among such insurers and the parties hereto; and

WHEREAS, the Seller and the Servicer intend that each of the NIMS Insurer, the Master Servicer and the Trustee be an intended third party beneficiary of this Agreement, provided that the rights extended to the NIMS Insurer pursuant to this Agreement shall exist only so long as the NIMS Insurer is not in default under its obligations and either the NIM Securities remain outstanding or the NIMS Insurer is owed amounts in respect of its guaranty of payment on such NIM Securities.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and adequacy of which are hereby acknowledged, the Seller and the Servicer hereby agree as follows:

AGREEMENT

1. Definitions. Capitalized terms used and not defined in this Agreement, including Exhibit A hereto and any provisions of the Servicing Agreement incorporated by reference herein (regardless if such terms are defined in the Servicing Agreement), shall have the meanings ascribed to such terms in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

2. Custodianship. The parties hereto acknowledge that Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. will act as custodian (the “Custodian”) of the Custodial Mortgage Files for the Trustee pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

3. Servicing. The Servicer agrees, with respect to the Mortgage Loans, to perform and observe the duties, responsibilities and obligations that are to be performed and observed under the provisions of the Servicing Agreement, except as otherwise provided herein and on Exhibit A hereto, and that the provisions of the Servicing Agreement, as so modified, are and shall be a part of this Agreement to the same extent as if set forth herein in full. The Servicer and the Seller agree that provisions of the First Addendum shall not be a part of this agreement.

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The Servicer additionally agrees that, to the extent the Servicer has serviced the Mortgage Loans for a period of sixty days, the Servicer will fully furnish, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act of 1970, as amended (the “Fair Credit Reporting Act”) and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information (e.g., favorable and unfavorable) on its borrower credit files to Equifax, Experian, and Trans Union Credit Information Company (three of the credit repositories) on a monthly basis.

4. Trust Cut-off Date. The parties hereto acknowledge that by operation of Section 4.05 and Section 5.01 of the Servicing Agreement, the remittance on June 18, 2007 to the Trust Fund is to include principal due after May 1, 2007 (the “Trust Cut-off Date”) plus interest, at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate collected during the related Due Period exclusive of any portion thereof allocable to a period prior to the Trust Cut-off Date, with the adjustments specified in clauses (b), (c) and (d) of Section 5.01 of the Servicing Agreement.

5. Master Servicing; Termination of Servicer. The Servicer, including any successor servicer hereunder, shall be subject to the supervision of the Master Servicer, which Master Servicer shall be obligated to ensure that the Servicer services the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement. The Master Servicer, acting on behalf of the HSI Asset Securitization Corporation Trust 2007-NC1 Trust Fund (the “Trust Fund”) created pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, shall have the same rights as the Seller under the Servicing Agreement to enforce the obligations of the Servicer under the Servicing Agreement and the term “Owner” as used in the Servicing Agreement in connection with any rights of the Owner shall refer to the Master Servicer, except as otherwise specified in Exhibit A hereto. The Master Servicer shall be entitled to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement upon the failure of the Servicer to perform any of its obligations under this Agreement, as provided in Article X (Default) of the Servicing Agreement. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, in no event shall the Master Servicer be required to assume any obligations of the Seller under the Servicing Agreement; and, in connection with the performance of the Master Servicer’s duties hereunder, the parties and other signatories hereto agree that the Master Servicer shall be entitled to all of the rights, protections and limitations of liability afforded to the Master Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

6. No Representations. Neither the Servicer nor the Master Servicer shall be obligated or required to make any representations and warranties regarding the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans (other than those representations and warranties made by the Servicer in Section 3.01 of the Servicing Agreement, which the Servicer hereby restates as of the Closing Date) in connection with the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and issuance of the Certificates issued pursuant thereto.

7. Notices. All notices and communications between or among the parties hereto (including any third party beneficiary thereof) or required to be provided to the Trustee shall be in writing and shall be deemed received or given when mailed first-class mail, postage prepaid, addressed to each other party at its address specified below or, if sent by facsimile or electronic mail, when facsimile or electronic confirmation of receipt by the recipient is received by the sender of such notice. Each party may designate to the other parties in writing, from time to time, other addresses to which notices and communications hereunder shall be sent.

3

All notices required to be delivered to the Master Servicer or the Securities Administrator under this Agreement shall be delivered to the Master Servicer or the Securities Administrator at the following address:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
P.O. Box 98
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Attention: Client Manager - HASCO 2007-NC1
(or in the case of overnight deliveries,
9062 Old Annapolis Road
Columbia, Maryland 21045)
Telephone: (410) 884-2000
Facsimile: (410) 715-2380

All remittances required to be made to the Master Servicer under this Agreement shall be made on a scheduled/scheduled basis to the following wire account:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
ABA# 121000248
Account Name: SAS Clearing
ACCT: 3970771416
FFC: 53156300
Ref: HASCO 2007-NC1
Attention: Client Manager
Telephone: (866) 846-4526

All notices required to be delivered to the Trustee hereunder shall be delivered to the Trustee at the following address:

Deutsche Bank National Trust Company
1761 East St. Andrew Place
Santa Ana, California 92705
Attention: Trust Administration - HB07C1
Telephone: (714) 247-6000
Facsimile: (714) 247-6329

All written information required to be delivered to the Seller hereunder shall be delivered to HSBC at the following address:

HSBC Bank USA, National Association
452 Fifth Avenue
New York, New York 10018
Attention: HASCO 2007-NC1

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All notices required to be delivered to the Servicer hereunder shall be delivered to its office at the address for notices as set forth in the Servicing Agreement.

All written information required to be delivered to the NIMS Insurer shall be delivered to the NIMS Insurer at the address specified in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

8. NIMS Insurer. As of the Closing Date (as defined herein), a NIMS Insurer has not been assigned. In the event a NIMS Insurer is assigned after the Closing Date, the Master Servicer shall promptly notify the Servicer in the manner provided by Section 12.05 of the Servicing Agreement.

9. Acknowledgement. The Servicer hereby acknowledges that the rights and obligations of HSBC under the Servicing Agreement will be assigned to HASCO on the Closing Date under the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement; and that such rights and obligations will simultaneously be re-assigned by HASCO to the Trust Fund under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Servicer agrees that the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement will each be a valid assignment and assumption agreement or other assignment document required pursuant to Sections 2.02 and 12.10 of the Servicing Agreement and will constitute a valid assignment and assumption of the rights and obligations of HSBC under the Servicing Agreement to HASCO, and by HASCO to the Trust Fund, as applicable. In addition, the Trust Fund will make a REMIC election. The Servicer hereby consents to each such assignment and assumption and acknowledges the Trust Fund’s REMIC election.

10. Governing Law. THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE GOVERNED BY AND CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, WITHOUT REFERENCE TO ITS CONFLICT OF LAW PROVISIONS (OTHER THAN SECTION 5-1401 OF THE GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW), AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH LAWS.

11. Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which when so executed shall be deemed to be an original, but all of which counterparts shall together constitute but one and the same instrument.

12. Reconstitution. The Seller and the Servicer agree that this Agreement is a reconstitution agreement executed in connection with a “Securitization Transaction,” and that the date hereof is the “Reconstitution Date,” each as defined in the Servicing Agreement.

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Executed as of the day and year first above written.

HSBC BANK USA, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION,
as Seller

By:  /s/ Mark Wirth
Name: Mark Wirth
Title: Officer #15252

HSI ASSET SECURITIZATION CORPORATION
as Depositor

By:  /s/ Andrea Lenox
Name: Andrea Lenox
Title: Vice President

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.,
as Servicer

By:     /s/ Phillip A Platte
Name: Phillip A Platte
Title: Vice President

Acknowledged:

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.,
as Master Servicer

By:   /s/ Sandra Whalen
Name: Sandra Whalen
Title: Vice President

DEUTSCHE BANK NATIONAL TRUST COMPANY,
not in its individual capacity, but solely as Trustee

By:   /s/ Karlene Benvenuto
Name: Karlene Benvenuto
Title: Authorized Signatory

EXHIBIT A

Modifications to the Servicing Agreement

1.
Unless otherwise specified herein, any provisions of the Servicing Agreement, including definitions, relating to (i) representations and warranties relating to the Mortgage Loans and not relating to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans, (ii) Mortgage Loan repurchase obligations, (iii) Whole Loan Transfers, Securitization Transactions and Reconstitution, and (iv) Assignments of Mortgage, shall be disregarded for purposes relating to this Agreement. The exhibits to the Servicing Agreement and all references to such exhibits shall also be disregarded.

2.	The definition of “Accepted Servicing Practices” in Article I is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

Accepted Servicing Practices: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, those mortgage servicing practices (i) of prudent mortgage lending institutions which service mortgage loans of the same type as such Mortgage Loan in the jurisdiction where the related Mortgaged Property is located and (ii) in accordance with applicable state, local and federal laws, rules and regulations.

3.	The definition of “Custodial Agreement” shall be inapplicable to this Agreement.

4.	The definition of “Custodian” in Article I is hereby amended to read as follows:

Custodian: means Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., and its successors and assigns.

5.	A new definition of “Document Transfer Event” is hereby added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Determination Date” to read as follows:

Document Transfer Event: The day on which (i) Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. or any successor thereto is no longer the servicer of any of the Mortgage Loans, (ii) the senior, unsecured long-term debt rating of Wells Fargo & Company is less than “BBB-” by Fitch or (iii) any Rating Agency requires the Servicer to deliver the Retained Mortgage Files to the Custodian.

6.	A new definition of “Eligible Account” is hereby added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Due Period” to read as follows:

Eligible Account: Either (i) an account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution or trust company the short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a depository institution or trust company that is the principal subsidiary of a holding company, the short-term unsecured debt obligations of such holding company) are rated A-1 by S&P and Prime-1 by Moody's (or a comparable rating if another rating agency is specified by the Owner by written notice to the Servicer) at the time any amounts are held on deposit therein, (ii) an account or accounts the deposits in which are fully insured by the FDIC or (iii) a trust account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution or trust company acting in its fiduciary capacity.  Eligible Accounts may bear interest.

7.	A new definition of “MERS Eligible Mortgage Loan” is hereby added to Article I immediately following the definition of “MERS” to read as follows:

MERS Eligible Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan that has been designated by the Servicer as recordable in the name of MERS, as nominee.

8.	The definition of “Mortgage Interest Rate” in Article I is hereby amended by adding the phrase “net of any Relief Act Reduction” to the end of such definition.

9.	New definitions of “Non-MERS Eligible Mortgage Loan” and “Non-MERS Mortgage Loans” are hereby added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Mortgagor” to read as follows:

Non-MERS Eligible Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan other than a MERS Eligible Mortgage Loan.

Non-MERS Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan other than a MERS Mortgage Loan.

10.	A new definition of “Prepayment Charge” is added to Article I to immediately precede the definition of “Prepayment Interest Shortfall” and to read as follows:

Prepayment Charge: means with respect to any Mortgage Loan and Distribution Date, the charges or premiums, if any, exclusive of any servicing charges collected by the Servicer in connection with a Mortgage Loan payoff, due in connection with a full prepayment of such Mortgage Loan during the Principal Prepayment Period in accordance with the terms thereof (other than any Servicer Prepayment Charge Payment Amount).

11.	The definition of “Prepayment Interest Shortfall” in Article I is hereby amended to read as follows:

Prepayment Interest Shortfall Amount: means, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that was subject to a Principal Prepayment in full or in part during any Principal Prepayment Period, which Principal Prepayment was applied to such Mortgage Loan prior to such Mortgage Loan’s Due Date in such Principal Prepayment Period, the amount of interest (net of the related Servicing Fee for Principal Prepayments in full only) that would have accrued on the amount of such Principal Prepayment during the period commencing on the date as of which such Principal Prepayment was applied to such Mortgage Loan and ending on the day immediately preceding such Due Date, inclusive.

12.	The definition of “Prepayment Penalty” is hereby deleted in its entirety. In addition, all references to “Prepayment Penalty” in the Servicing Agreement is hereby replaced with “Prepayment Charge”.

13.	A new definition of “Qualified Depository” is added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Purchase Agreement” to read as follows:

A federal or state chartered depository institution the deposits in which are insured by the FDIC to the applicable limits and the short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a depository institution that is a subsidiary of a holding company, the short-term unsecured debt obligations of such holding company) are rated A-1 by Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services and Prime-1 by Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. (or a comparable rating if another rating agency is specified by the Owner by written notice to the Servicer) at the time any deposits are held on deposit therein.

14.	A new definition of “Realized Loss” is added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Rating Agency” to read as follows:

Realized Loss: With respect to each Liquidated Mortgage Loan (as defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement), an amount equal to (i) the unpaid principal balance of such Mortgage Loan as of the date of liquidation, minus (ii) Liquidation Proceeds received, to the extent allocable to principal, net of amounts that are reimbursable therefrom to the Master Servicer or the Servicer with respect to such Mortgage Loan (other than Monthly Advances of principal) including expenses of liquidation.

15.	A new definition of “Relief Act Reduction” is hereby added to Article I immediately following the definition of “Regulation AB” to read as follows:

Relief Act Reduction: With respect to any Mortgage Loan as to which there has been a reduction in the amount of the interest collectible thereon as a result of the application of the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, any amount by which interest collectible on such Mortgage Loan for the Due Date in the related Due Period is less than the interest accrued thereon for the applicable one-month period at the Mortgage Interest Rate without giving effect to such reduction.

16.	A new definition of “Servicer Prepayment Charge Payment Amount” is added to Article I immediately after the new definition of “Servicer Information” to read as follows:

Servicer Prepayment Charge Payment Amount: Any amount paid by the Servicer as a result of an impermissible waiver of a Prepayment Charge pursuant to Section 4.01 of this Agreement.

17.	Section 2.01 (Possession of Mortgage Files; Maintenance of Servicing Files) is hereby amended as follows:

(i) by replacing the word “Owner” with the words “Trustee and the Trust Fund” in each instance; and

(ii) by adding the following after the word “Owner” in the fourteenth line of the first paragraph:

or within 60 days of the occurrence of a Document Transfer Event

18.	Section 2.02 (Books and Records; Transfers of Mortgage Loans) is hereby amended as follows:

(i)	by replacing the reference to “Owner” in the first paragraph of such section with “Trustee and the Trust Fund;” and

(ii)	by adding the following paragraph as the last paragraph of such section:

Only if so requested by the Seller or the Master Servicer, the Servicer, at the Depositor’s expense, shall cause to be properly prepared and recorded as Assignment of Mortgage in favor of the Trustee with respect to each Non-MERS Mortgage Loan in each public recording office where such Non-MERS Mortgage Loans are recorded, as soon as practicable after the Closing Date (but in no event more than 90 days thereafter to the extent delays are caused by the applicable recording office).

19.	The parties acknowledge that the fourth paragraph of Section 2.02 shall be inapplicable to this Agreement.

20.	The parties acknowledge that Section 2.03 (Custodial Agreement; Delivery of Documents) shall be superseded by the provisions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

21.
The first paragraph of Section 3.01 (Servicer Representations and Warranties) is hereby amended by replacing the words “to the Owner” with “to the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor, the Trustee and the Securities Administrator.”

22.	Section 3.01(k) (No Brokers’ Fees) shall be inapplicable to this Agreement.

23.	Section 3.01(n)(iii) is hereby replaced with the following:

Except as identified on Exhibit K hereto, no material noncompliance with the applicable servicing criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage loans involving the Servicer as servicer has been disclosed or reported by the Servicer;

24.	A new paragraph is hereby added at the end of Section 3.01 (Servicer Representations and Warranties) to read as follows:

It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.01 (a) through (j) and (l) through (o) shall survive the engagement of the Servicer to perform the servicing responsibilities hereunder and the delivery of the Servicing Files to the Servicer and shall inure to the benefit of the Depositor, the Trustee, the Trust Fund, the NIMS Insurer and the Master Servicer. Upon discovery by either the Servicer, the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the NIMS Insurer or the Trustee of a breach of any of the foregoing representations and warranties which materially and adversely affects the ability of the Servicer to perform its duties and obligations under this Agreement or otherwise materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loans, the Mortgaged Property or the priority of the security interest on such Mortgaged Property or the interest of the Depositor, Trustee or the Trust Fund, the party discovering such breach shall give prompt written notice to the other.

Within sixty (60) days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to the Servicer of any breach of a representation or warranty set forth in Section 3.01 which materially and adversely affects the ability of the Servicer to perform its duties and obligations under this Agreement or otherwise materially and adversely affects the value of the Loans, the Mortgaged Property or the priority of the security interest on such Mortgaged Property, the Servicer shall use its best efforts promptly to cure such breach in all material respects and, if such breach cannot be cured, the Servicer shall, at the Trustee’s or Master Servicer’s option or the NIMS Insurer, assign the Servicer’s rights and obligations under this Agreement (or respecting the affected Loans) to a successor Servicer selected by the Master Servicer with prior written notice to the Trustee (if and to the extent required under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement). Such assignment shall be made in accordance with Section 12.01.

In addition, the Servicer shall indemnify (from its own funds) the Depositor, the Trustee, the Trust Fund, the NIMS Insurer and the Master Servicer and hold each of them harmless against any costs resulting from any claim, demand, defense or assertion based on or grounded upon, or resulting from, a breach of the Servicer’s representations and warranties contained in this Agreement. It is understood and agreed that the remedies set forth in this Section 3.01 constitute the sole remedies of the Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Trust Fund, the NIMS Insurer and the Trustee respecting a breach of the foregoing representations and warranties.

Any cause of action against the Servicer relating to or arising out of the breach of any representations and warranties made in Section 3.01 shall accrue upon (i) discovery of such breach by the Servicer or notice thereof by the Trustee, the NIMS Insurer or Master Servicer to the Servicer, (ii) failure by the Servicer to cure such breach within the applicable cure period, and (iii) demand upon the Servicer by the Depositor, the Trustee, the NIMS Insurer or the Master Servicer for compliance with this Agreement.

25.	Section 4.01 (Servicer to Act as Servicer) is hereby amended by:

(i)    replacing the second paragraph of such section with the following:

Consistent with the terms of this Agreement, the Servicer may waive, modify or vary any term of any Mortgage Loan or consent to the postponement of any such term or in any manner grant indulgence to any Mortgagor if in the Servicer’s reasonable and prudent determination such waiver, modification, postponement or indulgence is not materially adverse to the Owner, provided, however, that unless the Mortgagor is in default with respect to the Mortgage Loan or such default is, in the judgment of the Servicer, imminent, the Servicer shall not permit any modification with respect to any Mortgage Loan that would change the Mortgage Interest Rate, forgive the payment of principal or interest, reduce or increase the outstanding principal balance (except for actual payments of principal) or change the final maturity date on such Mortgage Loan. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Servicer shall continue, and is hereby authorized and empowered, to execute and deliver on behalf of itself and the Owner, all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release, discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and with respect to the Mortgaged Properties; provided, further, that upon the full release or discharge, the Servicer shall notify the related Custodian of the related Mortgage Loan of such full release or discharge. If reasonably required by the Servicer, the Owner shall furnish the Servicer with any powers of attorney and other documents necessary or appropriate to enable the Servicer to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this Agreement. Promptly after the execution of any assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall forward to the Master Servicer copies of any documents evidencing such assumption, modification, consolidation or extension. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Agreement, the Servicer shall not make or permit any modification, waiver or amendment of any term of any Mortgage Loan that would cause any REMIC created under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to fail to qualify as a REMIC or result in the imposition of any tax under Section 860F(a) or Section 860G(d) of the Code.

(ii)
by replacing the reference to “the tenth (10th) Business Day of each month” with “tenth calendar day of each month (or if such calendar day is not a Business Day, the immediately preceding Business Day)” in the second to last sentence of the sixth paragraph.

26.
Section 4.04 (Establishment of and Deposits to Custodial Account) is hereby amended by replacing the words “in trust for the Owner and/or subsequent owners of Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - P&I” in the fourth and fifth lines of the first sentence of the first paragraph with the following:

“in trust for the HSI Asset Securitization Corporation Trust 2007-NC1 and various Mortgagors”.

27.	Section 4.05 (Permitted Withdrawals From Custodial Account) is hereby amended as follows:

(i)    by replacing the last two lines of clause (iii) with the following:

thereto shall be prior to the rights of the Trust Fund; provided however, that in the event that the Servicer determines in good faith that any unreimbursed Monthly Advances will not be recoverable from amounts representing late recoveries of payments of principal or interest respecting the particular Mortgage Loan as to which such Monthly Advance was made or from Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds with respect to such Mortgage Loan, the Servicer may reimburse itself for such amounts from the Custodial Account, it being understood, in the case of any such reimbursement, that the Servicer’s right thereto shall be prior to the rights of the Trust Fund;

(ii)	by amending clause (v) thereof by adding the words “Section 4.01 and” before the reference to Section 8.01.

28.
Section 4.06 (Establishment of and Deposits to Escrow Account) is hereby amended by deleting the words “Owner and/or subsequent Owners of Residential Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - T&I” in the fourth and fifth lines of the first sentence of the first paragraph, and replacing it with the following:

HSI Asset Securitization Corporation Trust 2007-NC1 and various Mortgagors.

29.
Section 4.07 (Permitted Withdrawals from Escrow Account) is hereby amended by removing the word “and” at the end of clause (viii), replacing the period at the end of clause (ix) with “; and” and adding a new clause (x) to read as follows:

(x)    to transfer funds to another Eligible Institution in accordance with Section 4.09 hereof.

30.	Section 4.09 (Protection of Accounts) is hereby amended as follows:

(i)	by replacing the words “the Owner” with “the Master Servicer” in each instance; and

(ii)	by adding the following sentence as the last sentence of such section:

The Servicer shall give notice to the Master Servicer of any transfer of the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account to a different Qualified Depository no later than thirty (30) days after any such transfer is made and deliver to the Master Servicer, upon request, a certification notice in the form of Exhibit E or Exhibit F, as applicable, with respect to such Qualified Depository.

31.	Section 4.10 (Maintenance of Hazard Insurance), is hereby amended as follows:

(i)
by deleting the following from the end of the fourth paragraph, “and if the Mortgagor does not obtain such coverage, the Servicer shall immediately force place the required coverage on the Mortgagor's behalf”; and

(ii)
by adding the words “provided, however, that the Servicer may capitalize the amount of any Servicing Advances incurred pursuant to this Section in connection with the modification of a Mortgage Loan in accordance with this Agreement” to the first sentence of the last paragraph of such section immediately following the words “so permit. ”

32.	Section 4.13 (Inspections), is hereby amended by deleting it in its entirety and replacing it with the following:

The Servicer or its agent shall inspect the Mortgaged Property as often as deemed necessary by the Servicer in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices or as may be required by the primary mortgage guaranty insurer, to assure itself that the value of the Mortgaged Property is being preserved.  The Servicer shall keep a record of each such inspection and, upon request, shall provide the Owner with an electronic report of each such inspection.

33.	Section 4.15 (Maintenance of PMI Policy or LPMI Policy), is hereby amended by adding to (ii), after Homeowners Protection Act of 1998, 12 USC §4901, et seq.,“or other applicable law”

34.
Section 4.16 (Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property) is hereby amended by (i) replacing the reference to “one year” in the fifteenth line of the second paragraph thereof with “three years”, (ii) adding two new paragraphs after the second paragraph thereof to read as follows:

In the event that the Trust Fund acquires any REO Property in connection with a default or imminent default on a Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall dispose of such REO Property not later than the end of the third taxable year after the year of its acquisition by the Trust Fund unless the Servicer has applied for and received a grant of extension from the Internal Revenue Service ( and provided a copy of the same to the Master Servicer and the Trustee) to the effect that, under the REMIC Provisions and any relevant proposed legislation and under applicable state law, the applicable Trust REMIC may hold REO Property for a longer period without adversely affecting the REMIC status of such REMIC or causing the imposition of a federal or state tax upon such REMIC. If the Servicer has received such an extension, then the Servicer shall continue to attempt to sell the REO Property for its fair market value for such period longer than three years as such extension permits (the “Extended Period”). If the Servicer has not received such an extension and the Servicer is unable to sell the REO Property within the period ending 3 months before the end of such third taxable year after its acquisition by the Trust Fund or if the Servicer has received such an extension, and the Servicer is unable to sell the REO Property within the period ending three months before the close of the Extended Period, the Servicer shall, before the end of the three year period or the Extended Period, as applicable, (i) purchase such REO Property at a price equal to the REO Property’s fair market value or (ii) auction the REO Property to the highest bidder (which may be the Servicer) in an auction reasonably designed to produce a fair price prior to the expiration of the three-year period or the Extended Period, as the case may be. The Trustee shall sign any document or take any other action reasonably requested by the Servicer which would enable the Servicer, on behalf of the Trust Fund, to request such grant of extension.

Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, no REO Property acquired by the Trust Fund shall be rented (or allowed to continue to be rented) or otherwise used by or on behalf of the Trust Fund in such a manner or pursuant to any terms that would: (i) cause such REO Property to fail to qualify as “foreclosure property” within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code; or (ii) subject any Trust REMIC to the imposition of any federal income taxes on the income earned from such REO Property, including any taxes imposed by reason of Sections 860F or 860G(c) of the Code, unless the Servicer has agreed to indemnify and hold harmless the Trust Fund with respect to the imposition of any such taxes.

(iii)    deleting the first sentence of the third paragraph thereto, and (iv) by adding the following to the end of such Section:

Prior to acceptance by the Servicer of an offer to sell any REO Property for a sale price that is less than 90% of the unpaid principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall notify the Master Servicer of such offer in writing which notification shall set forth all material terms of said offer (each a “Notice of Sale”).  The Master Servicer shall be deemed to have approved the sale of any REO Property unless the Master Servicer notifies the Servicer in writing, within two (2) Business Days after its receipt of the related Notice of Sale, that it disapproves of the related sale, in which case the Servicer shall not proceed with such sale.

35.	Section 5.01 (Remittances) is hereby amended as follows by adding the following after the second paragraph of such Section:

All remittances required to be made to the Master Servicer shall be made to the following wire account or to such other account as may be specified by the Master Servicer from time to time:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
ABA# 121000248
Account Name: SAS Clearing
ACCT: 3970771416
FFC: 53156300
Ref: HASCO 2007-NC1
Attention: Client Manager
Telephone: (866) 846-4526

36.	Section 5.02 (Statements to Owner) is hereby amended to read as follows:

Section 5.02 Statements to Master Servicer.

Not later than the tenth calendar day of each month (or if such calendar day is not a Business Day, the immediately preceding Business Day), the Servicer shall furnish to the Master Servicer (i) a monthly remittance advice in the format set forth in Exhibit D-1 hereto, a monthly defaulted loan report in the format set forth in Exhibit D-2 hereto (or in such other format mutually agreed to between the Servicer and the Master Servicer) relating to the period ending on the last day of the preceding calendar month and a monthly loan loss report in the format set forth in Exhibit D-3 hereto (or in such other format mutually agreed to between the Servicer and the Master Servicer) and (ii) all such information required pursuant to clause (i) above on a magnetic tape or other similar media reasonably acceptable to the Master Servicer; provided, however, the information required by Exhibit D-2 and Exhibit D-3 is limited to that which is readily available to the Servicer and is mutually agreed to by the Servicer and Master Servicer. No later than two Business Days after the thirteenth day of each calendar month, the Servicer shall furnish to the Master Servicer a monthly report containing such information regarding prepayments of Mortgage Loans during the applicable Principal Prepayment Period and in a format as mutually agreed to between the Servicer and the Master Servicer.

The Servicer shall provide the Master Servicer (which shall in turn provide the NIMS Insurer) with such information available to it concerning the Mortgage Loans as is necessary for the Securities Administrator to prepare the Trust Fund’s federal income tax return as the Securities Administrator may reasonably request from time to time.

37.	Section 6.04 (Annual Statement as to Compliance) is hereby amended as follows:

(i)	by replacing the words “the Owner or any Master Servicer or Depositor” with “the Master Servicer” in each instance; and

(ii)	by replacing “2007” with “2008” in the first sentence of such section.

38.	Section 6.05 (Annual Independent Public Accountants’ Servicing Report) is hereby deleted in its entirety and replaced with “[Reserved]”.

39.	Section 6.06 (Report on Assessment of Compliance and Attestation) is hereby amended as follows:

(i)	by replacing the last three lines of subsection (i) with the following:

“Applicable Servicing Criteria” specified on Exhibit H.

(ii)	by replacing “2007” with “2008” in the first sentence of such section;

(iii)	by replacing any reference to “the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor” with “the Master Servicer”; and

(iv)	by replacing any reference to “the Owner, such Master Servicer and such Depositor” with “the Master Servicer.”

40.	Section 8.01 (Indemnification; Third Party Claims) is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

The Servicer shall indemnify the Owner, the Depositor, the Trust Fund, the Trustee, the Securities Administrator and the Master Servicer and hold each of them harmless against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that any of such parties may sustain the failure of the Servicer to perform its duties and service the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement (including, but not limited to its obligations to provide any information, report, certification, accountants’ letter or other material pursuant to Sections 6.04 and 6.06 hereunder) or for any inaccurate or misleading information provided pursuant to Sections 6.04 and 6.06 hereunder. The Servicer immediately shall notify the Owner, the Master Servicer, the Securities Administrator and the Trustee or any other relevant party if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, assume (with the prior written consent of the indemnified party, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld or delayed) the defense of any such claim and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or any of such parties in respect of such claim. The Servicer shall follow any written instructions received from the Master Servicer or the Trustee in connection with such claim. The Servicer shall provide the Trustee (with a copy to the Master Servicer) with a written report of all expenses and advances incurred by the Servicer pursuant to this Section 8.01, and the Trustee (at the written direction of the Master Servicer) from the assets of the Trust Fund promptly shall reimburse the Servicer for all amounts advanced by it pursuant to the preceding sentence except when the claim is in any way relates to the failure of the Servicer to service and administer the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement or the gross negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct of this Servicer.

41.	Section 9.01 (Removal of Mortgage Loans from Inclusion Under this Agreement Upon a Securitization Transaction) is hereby amended as follows:

(a)	Subsection (f)(J) is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

a description of any affiliation or relationship (of a type described in Item 1119 of Regulation AB) between the Servicer, each Subservicer and any of the parties listed on Exhibit J hereto.

(b)	Subsection (i)(i)(7) is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

there are no affiliations, relationships or transactions relating to the Servicer or any Subservicer with respect to any Securitization Transaction and any party listed on Exhibit J hereto.

(c)
Subsection (m) is hereby amended by (1) changing the reference to “the Owner, each affiliate of the Owner” to “the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor and the Trustee,” (2) deleting the reference to “or the Depositor,” and (3) deleting the reference to “and of the Depositor”; and

(d)	by changing any reference to “Owner” to “Master Servicer” in each instance in subsection (e) and the last four paragraphs of Section 9.01.

42.	Section 10.01 (Events of Default) is hereby amended by:

(a)	changing any reference to “Owner” to “Master Servicer”;

(b)	adding the words “except with respect to clause (xi) of this Section 10.01,” at the beginning of the second paragraph; and

(c)	adding the words “within the applicable cure period” after the word “remedied” in the first line of the second paragraph.

43.	Section 10.02 (Waiver of Defaults) is hereby amended by changing the reference to “Owner” to “Master Servicer with the prior written consent of the NIMS Insurer, if any”.

44.	Section 11.01 (Termination) is hereby amended by restating subclause (ii) thereof to read as below and adding the following sentence at the end of the first paragraph of Section 11.01:

(ii)	mutual consent of the Servicer and the Master Servicer in writing, provided such termination is also acceptable to the Rating Agencies.

At the time of any termination of the Servicer pursuant to Section 11.01, the Servicer shall be entitled to all accrued and unpaid Servicing Fees and unreimbursed Servicing Advances and Monthly Advances; provided, however, in the event of a termination for cause under Section 10.01 hereof, such unreimbursed amounts shall not be reimbursed to the Servicer until such amounts are received by the Trust Fund from the related Mortgage Loans.

45.	Section 11.02 (Termination Without Cause) is hereby amended by adding the following to the end of the second paragraph:

In addition, the Servicer shall be entitled to receive from the Owner, with respect to each Mortgage Loan subject to termination, pursuant to this Section 11.02, an amount equal to the sum of: (i) unreimbursed Monthly Advances and Servicing Advances; (ii) costs to transfer the Mortgage Loans to the successor servicer; and (iii) Servicing Fees and REO Disposition Fees earned but not yet collected.

46.	Section 12.01 (Successor to Servicer) is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

Simultaneously with the termination of the Servicer’s responsibilities and duties under this Agreement pursuant to Sections 8.04, 10.01, 11.01(ii) or 11.02, the Master Servicer shall, in accordance with the provisions of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (including any transition period provided therein) (i) succeed to and assume all of the Servicer’s responsibilities, rights, duties and obligations under this Agreement, or (ii) appoint a successor meeting the eligibility requirements of this Agreement, and which shall succeed to all rights and assume all of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities of the Servicer under this Agreement with the termination of the Servicer’s responsibilities, duties and liabilities under this Agreement. Any successor to the Servicer that is not at that time a Servicer of other mortgage loans for the Trust Fund shall be subject to the approval of the Master Servicer, the Owner and each Rating Agency (as such term is defined in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement). Unless the successor servicer is at that time a servicer of other mortgage loans for the Trust Fund, each Rating Agency must deliver to the Trustee a letter to the effect that such transfer of servicing will not result in a qualification, withdrawal or downgrade of the then-current rating of any of the Certificates. In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Master Servicer or the Owner, as applicable, may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on the Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree; provided, however, that no such compensation shall be in excess of that permitted the Servicer under this Agreement. In the event that the Servicer’s duties, responsibilities and liabilities under this Agreement should be terminated pursuant to the aforementioned sections, the Servicer shall discharge such duties and responsibilities during the period from the date it acquires knowledge of such termination until the effective date thereof with the same degree of diligence and prudence which it is obligated to exercise under this Agreement, and shall take no action whatsoever that might impair or prejudice the rights or financial condition of its successor. The resignation or removal of the Servicer pursuant to the aforementioned sections shall not become effective until a successor shall be appointed pursuant to this Section 12.01 and shall in no event relieve the Servicer of the representations and warranties made pursuant to Sections 3.01 and 3.02 and the remedies available to the Trustee on behalf of the Trust Fund under Section 3.03 shall be applicable to the Servicer notwithstanding any such resignation or termination of the Servicer, or the termination of this Agreement.

Within a reasonable period of time, but in no event longer than 30 days of the appointment of a successor entity, the Servicer shall prepare, execute and deliver to the successor entity any and all documents and other instruments, place in such successor’s possession all Servicing Files, and do or cause to be done all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination. The Servicer shall cooperate with the Trustee and the Master Servicer, as applicable, and such successor in effecting the termination of the Servicer’s responsibilities and rights hereunder and the transfer of servicing responsibilities to the successor Servicer, including without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Servicer to the Account or any Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

Any successor appointed as provided herein shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Trustee, the Servicer and the Master Servicer an instrument (i) accepting such appointment, wherein the successor shall make an assumption of the due and punctual performance and observance of each covenant and condition to be performed and observed by the Servicer under this Agreement, whereupon such successor shall become fully vested with all the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this Agreement. Any termination or resignation of the Servicer or termination of this Agreement pursuant to Sections 8.04, 10.01, 11.01 or 11.02 shall not affect any claims that the Master Servicer or the Trustee may have against the Servicer arising out of the Servicer’s actions or failure to act prior to any such termination or resignation.

The Servicer shall deliver, within three (3) Business Days of the appointment of a successor Servicer, the funds in the Custodial Account and Escrow Account and all collateral files, credit files and related documents and statements held by it hereunder to the successor Servicer and the Servicer shall account for all funds and shall execute and deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully and definitively vest in the successor all such rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer.

Upon a successor’s acceptance of appointment as such, the Servicer shall notify the Trustee and Master Servicer of such appointment in accordance with the notice procedures set forth herein.

Except as otherwise provided in this Agreement, all reasonable costs and expenses incurred in connection with any transfer of servicing hereunder (whether as a result of termination pursuant to Section 10.01 or removal of the Servicer or resignation of the Servicer or otherwise), including, without limitation, the costs and expenses of the Master Servicer or any other Person in appointing a successor servicer, or of the Master Servicer in assuming the responsibilities of the Servicer hereunder, or of transferring the Servicing Files and the other necessary data to the successor servicer shall be paid by the terminated, removed or resigning Servicer from its own funds without reimbursement.

47.	Section 12.02 (Amendment) is hereby amended by adding the words “, with the written consent of the Master Servicer, the Trustee and the NIMS Insurer” after the word “Owner”.

48.	Section 12.04 (Duration of Agreement) is hereby amended by deleting the last sentence thereof.

49.	Section 12.05 is hereby amended by replacing the following:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328-0001
Attention: John B. Brown, MAC X2401-042
Fax: 515/213-7121

With:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328-0001
Attention: John B. Brown, MAC X2302-033
Fax: 515/324-7071

50.	Section 12.10 (Assignment by Owner) is hereby replaced with [Reserved].

51.	Section 12.18 (Third Party Beneficiaries) is hereby amended in its entirety to read as follows:

Section 12.18 Intended Third Party Beneficiaries. Notwithstanding any provision herein to the contrary, the parties to this Agreement agree that it is appropriate, in furtherance of the intent of such parties as set forth herein, that the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor and the Trustee receive the benefit of the provisions of this Agreement as intended third party beneficiaries of this Agreement to the extent of such provisions. The Servicer shall have the same obligations to the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor and the Trustee as if they were parties to this Agreement, and the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor and the Trustee shall have the same rights and remedies to enforce the provisions of this Agreement as if they were parties to this Agreement. The Servicer shall only take direction from the Master Servicer (if direction by the Master Servicer is required under this Agreement) unless otherwise directed by this Agreement. Notwithstanding the foregoing, all rights and obligations of the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer, the Depositor and the Trustee hereunder (other than the right to indemnification) shall terminate upon termination of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and of the Trust Fund pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

52.
New Exhibit D-1 (Form of Monthly Remittance Advice), Exhibit D-2 (Standard Layout for Monthly Defaulted Loan Report) and Exhibit D-3 (Form of Loan Loss Report) are hereby added to the Servicing Agreement and are attached hereto as Exhibits D-1, D-2 and D-3, respectively.

53.	Exhibit H to the Servicing Agreement is hereby replaced in its entirety by Exhibit E attached hereto.

54.	A new Exhibit J (Transaction Parties) is hereby added to the Servicing Agreement and is attached hereto as Exhibit F.

55.	A new Exhibit K is hereby added to the Servicing Agreement and is attached hereto as Exhibit G.

EXHIBIT B

Pooling and Servicing Agreement

B-1

EXHIBIT C

Servicing Agreement

C-1

HSBC BANK (USA) INC.

Owner

and

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.

Servicer

SERVICING AGREEMENT

Dated as of June 30, 2006

TABLE OF CONTENTS

ARTICLE I
DEFINITIONS	1

ARTICLE II
POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES; BOOKS AND RECORDS; CUSTODIAL AGREEMENT; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS	12

ARTICLE III
REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REMEDIES AND BREACH	14

ARTICLE IV
ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS	19

ARTICLE V
PAYMENTS TO OWNER	38

ARTICLE VI
GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES	40

ARTICLE VII
SERVICER TO COOPERATE	46

ARTICLE VIII
THE SERVICER	47

ARTICLE IX
SECURITIZATION TRANSACTIONS	49

ARTICLE X
DEFAULT	58

ARTICLE XI
TERMINATION	61

ARTICLE XII
MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS	61

EXHIBITS

Exhibit A	Form of Acknowledgment Agreement

Exhibit B	Form of Assignment and Assumption

Exhibit C	Reserved

Exhibit D	Reserved

Exhibit E	Form of Custodial Account Certification

Exhibit F	Form of Escrow Account Certification

Exhibit G	Form of Power or Attorney

Exhibit H	Servicing Criteria

Exhibit I	Sarbanes Certification

This is a Servicing Agreement for fixed-rate and adjustable-rate residential first lien and second lien mortgage loans, dated and effective as of June 30, 2006, and is executed between HSBC Bank (USA) Inc., as owner (the "Owner"), and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., as servicer (the "Servicer").

WITNESSETH

WHEREAS, the Owner has agreed to sell, from time to time, and the Servicer shall purchase, from time to time, the servicing rights pursuant to that certain Flow Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement dated as of between the Owner and the Servicer;

WHEREAS, the parties desire to set forth the terms and conditions as to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans in which Servicer owns the servicing rights, pursuant to this Servicing Agreement;

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and adequacy of which is hereby acknowledged, the Owner and the Servicer agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

DEFINITIONS

Whenever used herein, the following words and phrases, unless the content otherwise requires, shall have the following meanings:

Accepted Servicing Practices: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, those customary mortgage servicing practices (including collection procedures) of prudent mortgage lending institutions which service mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans in the jurisdiction where the related Mortgaged Property is located. Such standard of care shall not be lower than that the Company or its designee customarily employs and exercises in servicing and administering similar mortgage loans for its own account and shall be in full compliance with the terms of the Mortgage Loan Documents and all applicable federal, state and local legal and regulatory requirements.

Acknowledgment Agreement: An acknowledgment agreement substantially in the form of Exhibit A, agreed to by the parties hereto that makes specific reference to this Agreement to be executed on or prior to each Sale Date with respect to servicing of Mortgage Loans by the Servicer.

Adjustment Date: As to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the date on which the Mortgage Interest Rate is adjusted in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage.

Agency/Agencies: Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac or GNMA, or any of them as applicable.

Agency Sale: Any sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans by the Owner to an Agency which sale or transfer is not a Securitization Transaction or Whole Loan Transfer.

Agreement: This Servicing Agreement and all exhibits and amendments hereof and supplements hereto.

Assignment of Mortgage: An assignment of the Mortgage, notice of transfer or equivalent instrument in recordable form, sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Mortgaged Property is located to reflect the ownership of the Mortgage to the Owner, or if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, such actions as are necessary to cause the Owner to be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the records of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS, including assignment of the MIN Number which will appear either on the Mortgage or the Assignment of Mortgage to MERS.

Assignment of Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement.

Assignment of Proprietary Lease: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Proprietary Lease sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Cooperative Apartment is located to effect the assignment of such Proprietary Lease.

Business Day: Any day other than (i) a Saturday or Sunday, or (ii) a day on which banking and savings and loan institutions in the states where the parties are located are authorized or obligated by law or executive order to be closed.

Buydown Agreement: An agreement between the originator of a Mortgage Loan and a Mortgagor, or an agreement among the originator, a Mortgagor and a seller of a Mortgaged Property or a third party with respect to a Mortgage Loan which provides for the application of Buydown Funds.

Buydown Funds: In respect of any Buydown Mortgage Loan, any amount contributed by the seller of a Mortgaged Property subject to a Buydown Mortgage Loan, the buyer of such property, or any other source, plus interest earned thereon, in order to enable the Mortgagor to reduce the payments required to be made from the Mortgagor’s funds in the early years of a Mortgage Loan.

Buydown Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan in respect of which, pursuant to a Buydown Agreement, (i) the Mortgagor pays less than the full monthly payments specified in the Mortgage Note for a specified period, and (ii) the difference between the payments required under such Buydown Agreement and the Mortgage Note is provided from Buydown Funds.

Buydown Period: The period of time when a Buydown Agreement is in effect with respect to a related Buydown Mortgage Loan.

Code: The Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as it may be amended from time to time or any successor statute thereto, and applicable U.S. Department of the Treasury regulations issued pursuant thereto.

Commission: The United States Securities and Exchange Commission.

Commitment Letter: The commitment by Servicer to purchase the Servicing Rights from Owner, pursuant to the Purchase Agreement.

Condemnation Proceeds: All awards or settlements in respect of a Mortgaged Property, whether permanent or temporary, partial or entire, by exercise of the power of eminent domain or condemnation, to the extent not required to be released to a Mortgagor in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan Documents.

Cooperative: The entity that holds title (fee or an acceptable leasehold estate) to all of the real property that the Project comprises, including the land, separate dwelling units and all common areas.

Cooperative Apartment: The specific dwelling unit relating to a Cooperative Loan.

Cooperative Loan: A Mortgage Loan that is secured by a first lien on and a perfected security interest in Cooperative Shares and a Proprietary Lease granting exclusive rights to occupy the related Cooperative Apartment in the building owned by the related cooperative.

Cooperative Shares: The shares of stock issued by a Cooperative, owned by the Mortgagor, and allocated to a Cooperative Apartment and represented by a Stock Certificate.

Custodial Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.04.

Custodial Agreement: The agreement governing the retention of the originals of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage, Assignment of Mortgage and other Mortgage Loan Documents.

Custodian: The custodian under the Custodial Agreement, or its successor in interest or assigns, or any successor to the Custodian under the Custodial Agreement as provided therein.

Cut-off Date: With respect to the transfer of servicing by the Owner to the Servicer for any group of Mortgage Loans, the date so specified in the related Acknowledgment Agreement.

Depositor: The depositor, as such term is defined in Regulation AB, with respect to any Securitization Transaction.

Determination Date: The Business Day prior to the Remittance Date.

Due Date: The first day of the month on which the Monthly Payment is due on a Mortgage Loan, exclusive of any days of grace.

Due Period: With respect to each Remittance Date, the period commencing on the second day of the month preceding the month of the Remittance Date and ending on the first day of the month of the Remittance Date.

Eligible Account: Either (i) an account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution or trust company the short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a depository institution or trust company that is the principal subsidiary of a holding company, the short-term unsecured debt obligations of such holding company) are rated A-1 by S&P or Prime-1 by Moody's (or a comparable rating if another rating agency is specified by the Owner by written notice to the Servicer) at the time any amounts are held on deposit therein, (ii) an account or accounts the deposits in which are fully insured by the FDIC or (iii) a trust account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution or trust company acting in its fiduciary capacity. Eligible Accounts may bear interest.

Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy: An errors and omissions insurance policy to be maintained by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.12.

Escrow Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.06.

Escrow Payments: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the amounts constituting ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, municipal charges, mortgage insurance premiums, fire and hazard insurance premiums, condominium charges, and any other payments required to be escrowed by the Mortgagor with the mortgagee pursuant to the Mortgage or any other related document.

Event of Default: Any one of the conditions or circumstances enumerated in Section 10.01.

Exchange Act: The Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Fannie Mae: The entity formerly known as Federal National Mortgage Association (FNMA), or any successor thereto.

FDIC: The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, or any successor thereto.

Fidelity Bond: A fidelity bond to be maintained by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.12.

First Remittance Date: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the 18th day (or if such day is not a Business Day, the immediately following Business Day) of the month following the month in which the related Cut-off Date occurs, or such other day of the month as may be specified in the related Acknowledgment Agreement.

Fitch: Fitch Ratings or any successor in interest.

Freddie Mac: The entity also known as the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation (FHLMC), or any successor thereto.

Insurance Proceeds: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, proceeds of insurance policies insuring the Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property.

Liquidation Proceeds: Cash received in connection with the liquidation of a defaulted Mortgage Loan, whether through the sale or assignment of such Mortgage Loan, trustee's sale, foreclosure sale or otherwise, or the sale of the related Mortgaged Property if the Mortgaged Property is acquired in satisfaction of the Mortgage Loan, other than amounts received following the acquisition of REO Property.

Loan-to-Value Ratio or LTV: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the ratio of the original loan amount of the Mortgage Loan at its origination (unless otherwise indicated) to the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property.

LPMI Policy: A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance issued by a Qualified Insurer pursuant to which the related premium is to be paid by the servicer of the related Mortgage Loan from payments of interest made by the Mortgagor.

Master Servicer: With respect to any Securitization Transaction, the “master servicer,” if any, identified in the related transaction documents.

MERS: Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc., a Delaware corporation, or any successor in interest thereto.

MERS Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan as to which the related Mortgage or Assignment of Mortgage has been registered with MERS on the MERS System

MERS System: The system of recording transfers of mortgages electronically maintained by MERS.

MIN: The Mortgage Identification Number used to identify mortgage loans registered under MERS.

Monthly Advance: The portion of each Monthly Payment that is delinquent with respect to each Mortgage Loan at the close of business on the Determination Date required to be advanced by the Servicer pursuant to Section 5.03 on the Business Day immediately preceding the Remittance Date of the related month.

Monthly Payment: The scheduled monthly payment of principal and interest or, with respect to an interest only Mortgage Loan, payments of (i) interest, or (ii) principal and interest, if applicable, on a Mortgage Loan.

Moody’s: Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. or any successor in interest.

Mortgage: The mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument securing a Mortgage Note, which creates a first lien on an unsubordinated estate in fee simple in real property securing the Mortgage Note or the Pledge Agreement securing the Mortgage Note for a Cooperative Loan.

Mortgage File: The Mortgage Loan Documents, and any additional documents required to be added to the Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement.

Mortgage Impairment Insurance Policy: A mortgage impairment or blanket hazard insurance policy as described in Section 4.11.

Mortgage Interest Rate: The annual rate of interest borne on a Mortgage Note in accordance with the provisions of the Mortgage Note.

Mortgage Loan: An individual mortgage loan or a Cooperative Loan which is the subject of this Agreement, each Mortgage Loan or a Cooperative Loan originally sold and subject to this Agreement being identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, which Mortgage Loan or a Cooperative Loan includes without limitation the Servicing File, the Monthly Payments, Principal Prepayments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, REO Disposition Proceeds and all other rights, benefits, proceeds and obligations arising from or in connection with such Mortgage Loan or a Cooperative Loan.

Mortgage Loan Documents: With respect to a Mortgage Loan, the original related Mortgage Note with applicable addenda and riders, the original related Mortgage and the originals of any required addenda and riders, the original related Assignment of Mortgage and any original intervening related Assignments of Mortgage, the original related title insurance policy and evidence of the related PMI Policy or LPMI Policy, if any.

Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the annual rate of interest remitted to the Owner, which shall be equal to the related Mortgage Interest Rate minus the Servicing Fee Rate and minus any lender paid PMI Policy premiums, if applicable.

Mortgage Loan Schedule: A schedule of Mortgage Loans subject to this Agreement, annexed to each Acknowledgment Agreement.

Mortgage Note: The original executed note or other evidence of the indebtedness of a Mortgagor secured by a Mortgage and riders thereto.

Mortgaged Property: The real property consisting of a fee simple interest in a single parcel of real property improved by a residential dwelling securing repayment of the debt evidenced by a Mortgage Note, or with respect to a Cooperative Loan, the Cooperative Apartment.

Mortgagor: The obligor on a Mortgage Note, the owner of the Mortgaged Property and the grantor or mortgagor named in the related Mortgage and such grantor's or mortgagor's successor in title to the Mortgaged Property.

Nonrecoverable Monthly Advance: Any Monthly Advance previously made or proposed to be made in respect of a Mortgage Loan or REO Property that, in the good faith business judgment of the Servicer, will not, or, in the case of a proposed Monthly Advance, would not be, ultimately recoverable from related late payments, Insurance Proceeds or Liquidation Proceeds on such Mortgage Loan or REO Property as provided herein.

Officer's Certificate: A certificate signed by the Chairman of the Board or the Vice Chairman of the Board or the President or a Vice President or an Assistant Vice President and certified by the Treasurer or the Secretary or one of the Assistant Treasurers or Assistant Secretaries of the Servicer, and delivered to the Owner as required by this Agreement.

Opinion of Counsel: A written opinion of counsel, who may be an employee of the Servicer, reasonably acceptable to the Owner.

Owner: HSBC Bank (USA) Inc. or its successor in interest or any successor to the Owner under this Agreement as herein provided.

Person: Any individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company, association, joint-stock company, trust, unincorporated organization, government or any agency or political subdivision thereof.

Pledge Agreement: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, the specific agreement creating a first lien on and pledge of the Cooperative Shares and the appurtenant Proprietary Lease.

Pledge Instruments: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, the Stock Power, the Assignment of the Proprietary Lease and the Assignment of the Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement.

PMI Policy: A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance evidenced by an electronic form and certificate number issued by a Qualified Insurer, as required by this Agreement with respect to certain Mortgage Loans.

Prepayment Interest Shortfall: As to any Remittance Date and each Mortgage Loan subject to a Principal Prepayment received during the calendar month preceding such Remittance Date, the amount, if any, by which one month’s interest at the related Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate on such Principal Prepayment exceeds the amount of interest paid in connection with such Principal Prepayment.

Prepayment Penalty: Payments, penalties, fees or charges calculated pursuant to the Mortgage Note and due pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Loan Documents as the result of a Principal Prepayment of the Mortgage Loan, not otherwise due thereon in respect of principal or interest.

Prime Rate: The prime rate announced to be in effect from time to time, as published as the average rate in The Wall Street Journal.

Principal Prepayment: Any payment or other recovery of principal on a Mortgage Loan which is received in advance of its scheduled Due Date, including any prepayment penalty or premium thereon and which is not accompanied by an amount of interest representing scheduled interest due on any date or dates in any month or months subsequent to the month of prepayment.

Principal Prepayment Period: Either A(i) with respect to any Principal Prepayment in full, the period that commences on and includes the 14th day of the month immediately preceding the month in which such Remittance Date occurs and ends on and includes the 13th day of the month in which such Remittance Date occurs, and (ii) with respect to any partial Principal Prepayment, the calendar month preceding the month in which the Remittance Date occurs, or (B) the calendar month preceding the month in which the Remittance Date occurs, as set forth in the related Commitment Letter .

Project: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, all real property owned by the related Cooperative including the land, separate dwelling units and all common areas.

Proprietary Lease: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, a lease on a Cooperative Apartment evidencing the possessory interest of the Mortgagor in such Cooperative Apartment.

Purchase Agreement: The Flow Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement dated as of June 30, 2006 between the Owner and the Servicer;

Qualified Depository: A deposit account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution the deposits in which are insured by the FDIC to the applicable limits and the short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a depository institution that is a subsidiary of a holding company, the short-term unsecured debt obligations of such holding company) are rated A-1 by Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services or Prime-1 by Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. (or a comparable rating if another rating agency is specified by the Owner by written notice to the Servicer) at the time any deposits are held on deposit therein.

Qualified Insurer: A mortgage guaranty insurance company duly authorized and licensed where required by law to transact mortgage guaranty insurance business and approved as an insurer by Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.

Rating Agency: Each of Fitch, Moody’s and S&P or their respective successors. If such agencies or their successors are no longer in existence, “Rating Agencies” shall be such nationally recognized statistical rating agencies, or other comparable person, agreed upon and designated by the Owner.

Reconstitution: Any Securitization Transaction or Whole Loan Transfer.

Reconstitution Agreement: The agreement or agreements entered into by the Servicer and the Owner and/or certain third parties on the Reconstitution Date or Dates with respect to any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced hereunder, in connection with a Whole Loan Transfer or Securitization Transaction.

Reconstitution Date: The date on which any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced under this Agreement may be removed from this Agreement and reconstituted as part of an Agency Sale, Securitization Transaction or Whole Loan Transfer pursuant to Section 9.01 hereof. The Reconstitution Date shall be such date which the Owner shall designate. On such date, the Mortgage Loans transferred may cease to be covered by this Agreement and the Servicer's servicing responsibilities may cease under this Agreement with respect to the related transferred Mortgage Loans.

Regulation AB: Subpart 229.1100 - Asset Backed Securities (Regulation AB), 17 C.F.R. §§229.1100-229.1123, as such may be amended from time to time, and subject to such clarification and interpretation as have been provided by the Commission in the adopting release (Asset-Backed Securities, Securities Act Release No. 33-8518, 70 Fed. Reg. 1,506, 1,531 (Jan. 7, 2005)) or by the staff of the Commission, or as may be provided by the Commission or its staff from time to time.

REMIC: A "real estate mortgage investment conduit" within the meaning of Section 860D of the Code.

REMIC Provisions: Provisions of the federal income tax law relating to a REMIC, which appear at Section 860A through 860G of Subchapter M of Chapter 1, Subtitle A of the Code, and related provisions, regulations, rulings or pronouncements promulgated thereunder, as the foregoing may be in effect from time to time.

Remittance Date: The 18th calendar day (or if such 18th day is not a Business Day, the first Business Day immediately following) of any month, beginning with the First Remittance Date.

REO Account: The account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.16 of this Agreement.

REO Disposition: The final sale by the Servicer of any REO Property.

REO Disposition Fee: The REO Disposition fee shall be the greater of one percent (1%) of the gross sales price of the REO Property or $1,000.00 per REO Property.

REO Disposition Proceeds: All amounts received with respect to an REO Disposition pursuant to Section 4.16.

REO Property: A Mortgaged Property acquired by the Servicer on behalf of the Owner through foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, as described in Section 4.16.

Sale Date: Each date on which the Servicer acquires the right, title and interest in and to the Servicing Rights attendant to Mortgage Loans.

Sarbanes Certifying Party: A Person who files a Sarbanes-Oxley certification directly with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002.

Securities Act of 1933 or the 1933 Act: The Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

Securitization Transaction: Any transaction involving either (a) a sale or other transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans directly or indirectly to an issuing entity in connection with an issuance of publicly offered or privately placed, rated or unrated mortgage-backed securities or (b) an issuance of publicly offered or privately placed, rated or unrated securities, the payments on which are determined primarily by reference to one or more portfolios of residential mortgage loans consisting, in whole or in part, of some or all of the Mortgage Loans.

Seller: Each person who sold Mortgage Loans to the Owner.

Servicer: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., or its successor in interest or assigns, or any successor to the Servicer under this Agreement appointed as herein provided.

Servicer Information: As defined in Section 9.01(h)(i)(A).

Servicing Advances: All customary, reasonable and necessary "out of pocket" costs and expenses (including reasonable attorney's fees and disbursements) incurred in the performance by the Servicer of its servicing obligations, including, but not limited to, the cost of (a) the preservation, restoration and protection of the Mortgaged Property, (b) any enforcement or judicial proceedings, including foreclosures, (c) the management and liquidation of any REO Property and (d) compliance with the obligations under Section 4.08 (excluding the Servicer’s obligation to pay the premiums on LPMI Policies).

Servicing Criteria: The “servicing criteria” set forth in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB, as such may be amended from time to time.

Servicing Fee: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the amount of the annual fee the Owner shall pay to the Servicer, which shall, for a period of one full month, be equal to one-twelfth of the product of (a) the Servicing Fee Rate and (b) the outstanding principal balance of such Mortgage Loan. Such fee shall be payable monthly, computed on the basis of the same principal amount and period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is received. The obligation of the Owner to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and the Servicing Fee is payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds, to the extent permitted by Section 4.05) of such Monthly Payment collected by the Servicer, or as otherwise provided under Section 4.05.

Servicing Fee Rate: the percentage per annum with respect to each Mortgage Loan set forth in the applicable Mortgage Loan Schedule.

Servicing File: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the file retained by the Servicer consisting of originals of all documents in the Mortgage File which are not delivered to the Owner or the Custodian and copies of the Mortgage Loan Documents listed in the Custodial Agreement, if applicable, the originals of which are delivered to the Custodian or the Owner pursuant to Section 2.03.

Servicing Officer: Any officer of the Servicer involved in or responsible for the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans whose name appears on a list of servicing officers furnished by the Servicer to the Owner upon request, as such list may from time to time be amended.

S&P: Standard & Poor’s Rating Services, A Division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. or any successor in interest.

Stated Principal Balance: As to each Mortgage Loan and as of any date of determination, (i) the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan at the Cut-off Date after giving effect to payments of principal due on or before such date, whether or not received, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the Owner with respect to the related Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal.

Stock Certificate: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, a certificate evidencing ownership of the Cooperative Shares issued by the Cooperative

Stock Power: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Stock Certificate or an assignment of the Cooperative Shares issued by the Cooperative.

Subcontractor: Any vendor, subcontractor or other Person that is not responsible for the overall servicing (as “servicing” is commonly understood by participants in the mortgage-backed securities market) of Mortgage Loans but performs one or more discrete functions identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB with respect to Mortgage Loans under the direction or authority of the Servicer or a Subservicer.

Subservicer: Any person that services Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Servicer or any Subservicer and is responsible for the performance (whether directly or through Subservicers or Subcontractors) of a substantial portion of the material servicing functions required to be performed by the Servicer under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement that are identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB.

Transfer Date: Each date on which Servicing Rights are transferred to the Servicer hereunder.

Whole Loan Transfer: Any sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans by the Owner to a third party, which sale or transfer is not a Securitization Transaction or Agency Sale.

ARTICLE II

POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES; BOOKS AND RECORDS; CUSTODIAL AGREEMENT; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS

Section 2.01 Possession of Mortgage Files; Maintenance of Servicing Files.

From and after each Transfer Date or Sale Date, as applicable, the contents of each Mortgage File not delivered to the Owner or held by the Custodian shall be held in trust by the Servicer for the benefit of the Owner as the owner thereof. The Servicer shall maintain a Servicing File consisting of a copy of the contents of each Mortgage File and the originals of the documents in each Mortgage File not delivered to the Owner or the Custodian, as applicable. The possession of each Servicing File by the Servicer is at the will of the Owner for the sole purpose of servicing the related Mortgage Loan, and such retention and possession by the Servicer is in a custodial capacity only. The ownership of each Mortgage Note, the related Mortgage and the related Mortgage File are vested in the Owner, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the related Mortgage Loan prepared by or which come into the possession of the Servicer shall vest immediately in the Owner and shall be retained and maintained by the Servicer, in trust, at the will of the Owner and only in such custodial capacity. The Servicer shall release its custody of the contents of any Servicing File only in accordance with written instructions from the Owner, unless such release is required as incidental to the Servicer's servicing of the Mortgage Loans or is in connection with a repurchase of any Mortgage Loan. All such costs associated with the release, transfer and re-delivery of any Servicing Files to the Servicer shall be the responsibility of the party in possession of such file or files, unless otherwise provided herein.

In addition, in connection with the assignment of any MERS Mortgage Loan, the Servicer agrees that it will cause the MERS System to indicate that such Mortgage Loan has been assigned by the Servicer to the Owner in accordance with this Agreement by including (or deleting, in the case of a Mortgage Loan repurchased in accordance with this Agreement) in such computer files the information required by the MERS System to identify the Owner as the beneficial owner of such Mortgage Loan.

Section 2.02 Books and Records; Transfers of Mortgage Loans.

All rights arising out of the Mortgage Loans, including, but not limited to, all funds received on or in connection with the Mortgage Loans, shall be received and held by the Servicer in trust for the benefit of the Owner as owner of the Mortgage Loans, and the Servicer shall retain record title to the related Mortgages for the sole purpose of facilitating the servicing and the supervision of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans. Notwithstanding the foregoing, beneficial ownership of each Mortgage and the related Mortgage Note shall be vested solely in the Owner or the appropriate designee of the Owner, as the case may be.

To the extent that original documents are not required for purposes of realization of Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds, documents maintained by the Servicer may be in the form of microfilm or microfiche or such other reliable means of recreating original documents, including but not limited to, optical imagery techniques so long as the Servicer complies with the requirements of the Fannie Mae Selling and Servicing Guide, as amended from time to time.

The Servicer shall maintain with respect to each Mortgage Loan and shall make available for inspection by any Owner or its designee the related Servicing File during the time the Owner retains ownership of a Mortgage Loan and thereafter in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

The Servicer shall keep at its servicing office books and records in which, subject to such reasonable regulations as it may prescribe, the Servicer shall note transfers of Mortgage Loans. No transfer of a Mortgage Loan may be made unless such transfer is in compliance with the terms hereof. For the purposes of this Agreement, the Servicer shall be under no obligation to deal with any Person with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans unless the books and records show such Person as the owner of the Mortgage Loan. The Owner may, subject to the terms of this Agreement, sell and transfer one or more of the Mortgage Loans. Upon receipt of notice of the transfer, the Servicer shall mark its books and records to reflect the ownership of the Mortgage Loans of such assignee, and shall release the previous Owner from its obligations hereunder with respect to the Mortgage Loans sold or transferred. Such notification of a transfer shall include a final loan schedule which shall be received by the Servicer no fewer than five (5) Business Days before the last Business Day of the month. If such notification is not received as specified above, the Servicer’s duties to remit and report as required by Section 5 shall begin with the following Due Period.

Section 2.03 Custodial Agreement; Delivery of Documents.

The Servicer shall forward to the Owner or the Custodian, as applicable, original documents evidencing an assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan entered into in accordance with Section 4.01 or 6.01 within one week of their execution, provided, however, that the Servicer shall provide the Owner or the Custodian, as applicable, with a certified true copy of any such document submitted for recordation within ten (10) days of its execution, and shall provide the original of any document submitted for recordation or a copy of such document certified by the appropriate public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original within 60 days of its submission for recordation.

In the event the public recording office is delayed in returning any original document, the Servicer shall deliver to the Owner or the Custodian within 180 days of its submission for recordation, a copy of such document and an Officer's Certificate, which shall (i) identify the recorded document; (ii) state that the recorded document has not been delivered to the Custodian due solely to a delay by the public recording office, (iii) state the amount of time generally required by the applicable recording office to record and return a document submitted for recordation, and (iv) specify the date the applicable recorded document will be delivered to the Custodian. The Servicer will be required to deliver the document to the Owner or the Custodian by the date specified in (iv) above. An extension of the date specified in (iv) above may be requested from the Owner, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld; provided that in any event, the Servicer shall cause such document to be delivered to the Owner within one year of its submission for recordation.

In the event that new, replacement, substitute or additional Stock Certificates are issued with respect to existing Cooperative Shares, the Servicer immediately shall deliver to the Owner or the Custodian the new Stock Certificates, together with the related Stock Powers in blank. Such new Stock Certificates shall be subject to the related Pledge Instruments and shall be subject to all of the terms, covenants and conditions of this Agreement.

The Owner shall designate the Servicer to obtain Mortgage Files from the Custodian on behalf of the Owner. From time to time and as appropriate for the servicing or foreclosure of a Mortgage Loan, including for this purpose collection under any Primary Insurance Policy, the Servicer may request the release of a Mortgage File held by the Custodian. The Servicer will provide the Custodian with two copies of a release request or an electronic release request in a format acceptable to the Custodian. The Servicer will be obligated to return the related Mortgage File to the Custodian when the need therefore by the Servicer no longer exists, unless the Mortgage Loan has been liquidated and the Liquidation Proceeds relating to the Mortgage Loan have been deposited in the Custodial Account or the Mortgage File has been delivered to an attorney, or to a public trustee or other public official as required by law, for purposes of initiating or pursuing legal action or other proceedings for the foreclosure of the Mortgaged Loan either judicially or non-judicially.

ARTICLE III

REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REMEDIES AND BREACH

Section 3.01 Servicer Representations and Warranties.

The Servicer hereby represents and warrants to the Owner that, as of each Transfer Date and Sale Date:

(a)	Due Organization and Authority.

The Servicer is a national banking association duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the United States and has all licenses necessary to carry on its business as now being conducted and is licensed, qualified and in good standing in each state where a Mortgaged Property is located if the laws of such state require licensing or qualification in order to conduct business of the type conducted by the Servicer, and in any event the Servicer is in compliance with the laws of any such state to the extent necessary to ensure the enforceability of the related Mortgage Loan and the servicing of such Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of this Agreement; the Servicer has the full power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform in accordance herewith; the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement (including all instruments of transfer to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement) by the Servicer and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby have been duly and validly authorized; this Agreement evidences the valid, binding and enforceable obligation of the Servicer; and all requisite action has been taken by the Servicer to make this Agreement valid and binding upon the Servicer in accordance with its terms. No licenses or approvals obtained by the Servicer have been suspended or revoked by any court, administrative agency, arbitrator or governmental body and no proceedings are pending which might result in such suspension or revocation;

(b)	Ordinary Course of Business.

The consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement are in the ordinary course of business of the Servicer, who is in the business of selling and servicing loans, and are not subject to the bulk transfer or any similar statutory provisions in effect in any applicable jurisdiction;

(c)	No Conflicts.

Neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, or the transactions contemplated hereby, nor the fulfillment of or compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement will conflict with or result in a breach or acceleration of any of the terms, articles of incorporation or by-laws or any legal restriction or any agreement or instrument to which the Servicer is now a party or by which it is bound, or constitute a default or result in the violation of any law, rule, regulation, order, judgment or decree to which the Servicer or its property is subject, or impair the ability of the Owner to realize on the Mortgage Loans, or impair the value of the Mortgage Loans;

(d)	Ability to Service.

The Servicer is an approved seller/servicer of conventional residential mortgage loans for Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac, with the facilities, procedures, and experienced personnel necessary for the sound servicing of mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans. The Servicer is a HUD approved mortgagee pursuant to Section 203 of the National Housing Act and is in good standing to sell mortgage loans to and service mortgage loans for Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, and no event has occurred, including but not limited to a change in insurance coverage, which would make the Servicer unable to comply with Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac eligibility requirements or which would require notification to either Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac or HUD;

(e)	Reasonable Servicing Fee.

The Servicer acknowledges and agrees that the Servicing Fee represents reasonable compensation for performing such services and that the entire Servicing Fee shall be treated by the Servicer, for accounting and tax purposes, as compensation for the servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement;

(f)	Ability to Perform.

The Servicer does not believe, nor does it have any reason or cause to believe, that it cannot perform each and every covenant contained in this Agreement and the Servicer is solvent;

(g)	No Litigation Pending.

There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or threatened against the Servicer before any court, administrative agency or other tribunal which, either in any one instance or in the aggregate, may result in any material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Servicer, or in any material impairment of the right or ability of the Servicer to carry on its business substantially as now conducted, or in any material liability on the part of the Servicer, or which would draw into question the validity of this Agreement or of any action taken or to be contemplated herein, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Servicer to enter into or perform under the terms of this Agreement;

(h)	No Consent Required.

No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Servicer of or compliance by the Servicer with this Agreement, or if required, such approval has been obtained prior to the respective Transfer Date or Sale Date Servicer has complied with, and is not in default under, any law, ordinance, requirement, regulation, rule, or order applicable to its business or properties, the violation of which would materially and adversely affect the operations or financial condition of Servicer or its ability to perform its obligations hereunder;

(i)	No Untrue Information.

Neither this Agreement nor any statement, report or other document furnished or to be furnished pursuant to this Agreement or in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby contains any untrue statement of fact or omits to state a fact necessary to make the statements contained therein not misleading;

(j)	No Material Change.

There has been no material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition or assets of the Servicer since the date of the Servicer’s most recent financial statements;

(k)	No Brokers’ Fees.

The Servicer has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other Person that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in the connection with the transactions contemplated hereunder;

(l)	MERS.

The Servicer is a member of MERS in good standing and is current in payment of all fees and assessments imposed by MERS;

(m) Compliance with Applicable Laws.

The Servicer is not in violation of, and the execution and delivery of this Agreement by the Servicer and its performance and compliance with the terms of this Agreement will not constitute a violation with respect to, any order or decree of any court or any order or regulation of any federal, state, municipal or governmental agency having jurisdiction over the Servicer or its assets, which violation might have consequences that would materially and adversely affect the condition (financial or otherwise) or the operation of the Servicer or its assets or might have consequences that would materially and adversely affect the performance of its obligations and duties hereunder;

(n)	Regulation AB.

The Servicer hereby represents to the Owner, that, except as disclosed in writing to the Owner: (i) no default, early amortization or other performance triggering event has occurred as to any securitization due to any act or failure to act of the Servicer; (ii) the Servicer has not been terminated as servicer in a residential mortgage loan securitization, either due to a servicing default or to application of a servicing performance test or trigger; (iii) no material noncompliance with the applicable servicing criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage loans involving the Servicer as servicer has been disclosed or reported by the Servicer; (iv) no material changes to the Servicer’s policies or procedures with respect to the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreement for mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans have occurred during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction; (v) there are no aspects of the Servicer’s financial condition that could have a material adverse impact on the performance by the Servicer of its obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement; (vi) there are no material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Servicer or any Subservicer; and (vii) there are no affiliations, relationships or transactions relating to the Servicer or any Subservicer with respect to any Securitization Transaction and any party thereto of a type described in Item 1119 of Regulation AB; and

(o)	Effective Agreement.

The execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement by Servicer and consummation of the transactions contemplated hereunder have been or will be duly and validly authorized by all necessary organizational or other action; this Agreement is valid and a legally binding agreement of Servicer enforceable against Servicer in accordance with its terms, subject to the effect of insolvency, liquidation, conservatorship and similar laws administered by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation affecting the contract obligations of insured banks and the discretion of a court to grant specific performance.

Section 3.02 Remedies.

The Servicer shall indemnify the Owner and hold it harmless against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and other costs and expenses resulting from any claim, demand, defense or assertion based on or grounded upon, or resulting from a breach of the Servicer’s representations and warranties contained in this Agreement. It is understood and agreed that the obligations of the Servicer to indemnify the Owner as provided in this Section 3.02 constitute the sole remedies of the Owner respecting a breach of the foregoing representations and warranties. The indemnification obligation of the Servicer as set forth herein shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

Any cause of action against the Servicer relating to or arising out of the breach of any representations and warranties made in Section 3.01 shall accrue as to any Mortgage Loan upon (i) discovery of such breach by the Owner or notice thereof by the Servicer to the Owner, (ii) failure by the Servicer to cure such breach, and (iii) demand upon the Servicer by the Owner for compliance with this Agreement.

ARTICLE IV

ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

Section 4.01 Servicer to Act as Servicer.

The Servicer, as an independent contractor, shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans and shall have full power and authority, acting alone or through the utilization of a Subservicer or a Subcontractor, to do any and all things in connection with such servicing and administration which the Servicer may deem necessary or desirable, consistent with the terms of this Agreement and with Accepted Servicing Practices and, in the case of any Mortgage Loan transferred to a REMIC, with the REMIC Provisions. The Servicer shall be responsible for any and all acts of a Subservicer and a Subcontractor, and the Servicer’s utilization of a Subservicer or a Subcontractor shall in no way relieve the liability of the Servicer under this Agreement.

Consistent with the terms of this Agreement and subject to the REMIC Provisions if a Mortgage Loan has been transferred to a REMIC, the Servicer may waive, modify or vary any term of any Mortgage Loan or consent to the postponement of strict compliance with any such term or in any manner grant indulgence to any Mortgagor if in the Servicer's reasonable and prudent determination such waiver, modification, postponement or indulgence is not materially adverse to the Owner, provided, however, that the Servicer shall not permit any modification with respect to any Mortgage Loan that would change the Mortgage Interest Rate, defer or forgive the payment thereof or of any principal or interest payments, reduce the outstanding principal amount (except for actual payments of principal) make additional advances of additional principal or change the final maturity date on such Mortgage Loan, unless the Mortgagor is in default with respect to the Mortgage Loan or such default is, in the judgment of the Servicer, imminent. In the event that no default exists or is imminent, the Servicer shall request written consent from the Owner to permit such a modification and the Owner shall provide written consent or notify the Servicer of its objection to such modification within three (3) Business Days of its receipt of the Servicer's request. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Servicer shall continue, and is hereby authorized and empowered, to execute and deliver on behalf of itself and the Owner, all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release, discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and with respect to the Mortgaged Properties. If reasonably required by the Servicer, the Owner shall furnish the Servicer, within five (5) Business Days of Servicer’s request, any powers of attorney and other documents necessary or appropriate to enable the Servicer to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this Agreement.

The Servicer is authorized and empowered by the Owner, in its own name, when the Servicer believes it appropriate in its reasonable judgment to register any Mortgage Loan on the MERS System, or cause the removal from MERS registration of any Mortgage Loan on the MERS System, to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Owner, any and all instruments of assignment and other comparable instruments with respect to such assignment or re-recording of a Mortgage in the name of MERS, solely as nominee for the Owner and its successors and assigns. The Servicer will comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS in connection with the servicing of the Mortgage Loans that are registered with MERS.

In servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans, the Servicer shall employ procedures (including collection procedures) and exercise the same care that it customarily employs and exercises in servicing and administering similar mortgage loans for similar investors, giving due consideration to Accepted Servicing Practices where such practices do not conflict with the requirements of this Agreement, and the Owner's reliance on the Servicer.

The Servicer shall cause to be maintained for each Cooperative Loan a copy of the financing statements and shall file and such financing statements and continuation statements as necessary, in accordance with the Uniform Commercial Code applicable in the jurisdiction in which the related Cooperative Apartment is located, to perfect and protect the security interest and lien of the Owner.

The Servicer shall not waive any Prepayment Penalty with respect to any Mortgage Loan which contains a Prepayment Penalty which prepays during the term of the charge. If the Servicer fails to collect the Prepayment Penalty upon any prepayment of any Mortgage Loan which contains a Prepayment Penalty, the Servicer shall pay the Owner at such time (by deposit to the Custodial Account) an amount equal to amount of the Prepayment Penalty which was not collected. Notwithstanding the above, the Servicer may waive (and shall waive, in the case of (vi) below) a Prepayment Penalty without paying the Owner the amount of the Prepayment Penalty (i) if the Mortgage Loan is in default (defined as 61 days or more delinquent) and such waiver would maximize recovery of total proceeds taking into account the value of such Prepayment Penalty and the related Mortgage Loan, (ii) if the prepayment is not a result of a refinancing by the Servicer or any of its affiliates and the Mortgage Loan is foreseen to be in default and such waiver would maximize recovery of total proceeds taking into account the value of such Prepayment Penalty and the related Mortgage Loan, (iii) if the collection of the Prepayment Penalty would be in violation of applicable laws, (iv) if the collection of such Prepayment Penalty would be considered “predatory” pursuant to written guidance published or issued by any applicable federal, state or local regulatory authority acting in its official capacity and having jurisdiction over such matters (v) the Mortgage Loan is accelerated or paid off in connection with the workout of a delinquency or due to the borrower’s default, notwithstanding that the terms of the Mortgage Loan or state or federal law might permit the imposition of such penalty and (vi) notwithstanding any state or federal law to the contrary, any instance when a Mortgage Loan is in foreclosure. The Servicer will provide to the Owner, no later than the tenth (10th) Business Day of each month, a report as of the prior month’s end, of all Mortgage Loans subject to a Principal Prepayment in full during such month, including a description of the applicable Prepayment Penalty, the estimated amount to be collected and the amount actually collected. Upon request, the Servicer shall provide the Owner with documentation and explanation supporting the Servicer’s determination to waive any Prepayment Charge.

The Servicer shall pay the amount of any Prepayment Penalty (to the extent not collected and remitted to the Owner) to the Owner or its assignees if the Servicer waives any Prepayment Penalty other than as permitted under this Section 4.01. The Servicer shall pay the amount of such Prepayment Penalty, for the benefit of the Owner or any assignee of the Owner, by depositing such amount into the Custodial Account at the time that the amount prepaid on the related Mortgage Loan is required to be deposited into the Custodial Account.

Section 4.02 Liquidation of Mortgage Loans.

In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan and not postponed pursuant to Section 4.01 is not paid when the same becomes due and payable, or in the event the Mortgagor fails to perform any other covenant or obligation under the Mortgage Loan and such failure continues beyond any applicable grace period, the Servicer shall take such action as (1) the Servicer would take under similar circumstances with respect to a similar mortgage loan held for its own account for investment, (2) shall be consistent with Accepted Servicing Practices, (3) the Servicer shall determine prudently to be in the best interest of Owner, and (4) is consistent with any related PMI Policy or LPMI Policy or any other primary mortgage guaranty insurance policies obtained and paid for by the Owner. In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan is not postponed pursuant to Section 4.01 and remains delinquent for a period of 90 days or any other default continues for a period of 90 days beyond the expiration of any grace or cure period, the Servicer shall commence foreclosure proceedings. In such connection, the Servicer shall from its own funds make all necessary and proper Servicing Advances, provided, however, that the Servicer shall not be required to expend its own funds in connection with any foreclosure or towards the restoration or preservation of any Mortgaged Property in excess of $2,000, unless it shall determine (a) that such preservation, restoration and/or foreclosure will increase the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan to Owner after reimbursement to itself for such expenses and (b) that such expenses will be recoverable by it either through Liquidation Proceeds (respecting which it shall have priority for purposes of withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05) or through Insurance Proceeds (respecting which it shall have similar priority). The Servicer be responsible for all costs and expenses incurred by it in any such proceedings; provided, however, that it shall be entitled to reimbursement thereof from the related Mortgaged Property, as contemplated herein.

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection with a foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, in the event the Servicer has reasonable cause to believe that a Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, or if the Owner otherwise requests an environmental inspection or review of such Mortgaged Property, such an inspection or review is to be conducted by a qualified inspector. The cost for such inspection or review shall be borne by the Owner. Upon completion of the inspection or review, the Servicer shall promptly provide the Owner with a written report of the environmental inspection.

After reviewing the environmental inspection report, the Owner shall determine how the Servicer shall proceed with respect to the Mortgaged Property. In the event (a) the environmental inspection report indicates that the Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes and (b) the Owner directs the Servicer to proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Servicer shall be reimbursed for all reasonable costs associated with such foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure and any related environmental clean up costs, as applicable, from the related Liquidation Proceeds, or if the Liquidation Proceeds are insufficient to fully reimburse the Servicer, the Servicer shall be entitled to be reimbursed from amounts in the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof. In the event the Owner directs the Servicer not to proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Servicer shall be reimbursed for all Servicing Advances made with respect to the related Mortgaged Property from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof.

Section 4.03 Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments.

Continuously from the date hereof until the principal and interest on all Mortgage Loans are paid in full, the Servicer shall proceed diligently to collect all payments due under each of the Mortgage Loans when the same shall become due and payable and shall take special care in ascertaining and estimating Escrow Payments and all other charges that will become due and payable with respect to the Mortgage Loan and the Mortgaged Property, to the end that the installments payable by the Mortgagors will be sufficient to pay such charges as and when they become due and payable.

Section 4.04 Establishment of and Deposits to Custodial Account.

The Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received in connection with a Mortgage Loan separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Custodial Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled "Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., in trust for the Owner and/or subsequent owners of Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - P & I." The Custodial Account shall be established with a Qualified Depository. Within ten (10) days of the Transfer Date the Servicer shall provide the Owner with written confirmation of the existence of such Custodial Account in the form attached hereto as Exhibit E. The Custodial Account shall at all times be insured to the fullest extent allowed by applicable law. Funds deposited in the Custodial Account may be drawn on by the Servicer in accordance with Section 4.05.

The Servicer shall deposit in a clearing account on a daily basis, and in the Custodial Account within two Business Days of receipt, and retain therein, the following collections received by the Servicer and any other amounts required to be deposited by the Servicer pursuant to this Agreement after the Cut-off Date, or received by the Servicer prior to the Cut-off Date but allocable to a period subsequent thereto, other than payments of principal and interest due on or before the Cut-off Date, as follows:

(i)	all payments on account of principal on the Mortgage Loans, including all Principal Prepayments and all Prepayment Charges;

(ii)	all payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate;

(iii)	all Liquidation Proceeds;

(iv)
all Insurance Proceeds including amounts required to be deposited pursuant to Section 4.10 (other than proceeds to be held in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14), Section 4.11, Section 4.15, the Servicer’s normal servicing procedures, the loan documents and applicable law;

(v)
all Condemnation Proceeds which are not applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14, the Servicer’s normal servicing procedures, the loan documents and applicable law;

(vi)	any amount required to be deposited in the Custodial Account pursuant to Sections 4.01, 6.01 or 6.02;

(vii)	any amounts payable in connection with the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 5.04;

(viii)	any amounts required to be deposited by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.11 in connection with the deductible clause in any blanket hazard insurance policy;

(ix)	any amounts received with respect to or related to any REO Property and all REO Disposition Proceeds pursuant to Section 4.16;

(x)
with respect to each Principal Prepayment, the Prepayment Interest Shortfall (to be paid by the Servicer out of its funds); provided, however, that in no event shall the aggregate of deposits made by the Servicer pursuant to this sub clause (x) exceed the aggregate amount of the Servicer’s Servicing Fee for the related Due Period;

(xi)	any amount required to be deposited in the Custodial Account pursuant to this Agreement

The foregoing requirements for deposit into the Custodial Account shall be exclusive, it being understood and agreed that, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, payments in the nature of late payment charges and assumption fees, to the extent permitted by Section 6.01, need not be deposited by the Servicer into the Custodial Account. Such Custodial Account shall be an Eligible Account. Any interest paid on funds deposited in the Custodial Account by the depository institution shall accrue to the benefit of the Servicer and the Servicer shall be entitled to retain and withdraw such interest from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05. The Servicer shall give notice to the Owner of the location of the Custodial Account when established and with respect to any change thereof to another Qualified Depository.

If the balance on deposit in the Custodial Account exceeds $75,000 as of the commencement of business on any Business Day and the Custodial Account constitutes an Eligible Account solely pursuant to clause (ii) of the definition of Eligible Account, the Servicer shall, on or before twelve o'clock noon Eastern time on such Business Day, withdraw from the Custodial Account any and all amounts payable to the Owner and remit such amounts to the Owner by wire transfer of immediately available funds. If the Servicer elects or is required by law to deposit a Mortgagor’s escrow funds into an interest-bearing account, the Servicer shall remain obligated to pay the Mortgagor’s taxes and insurance premiums when due, even if the Mortgagor’s escrow funds are not withdrawable on demand.

Section 4.05 Permitted Withdrawals From Custodial Account.

The Servicer shall, from time to time, withdraw funds from the Custodial Account for the following purposes:

(i)	to make payments to the Owner in the amounts and in the manner provided for in Section 5.01;

(ii)
to reimburse itself for unreimbursed Servicing Advances, and for any unpaid Servicing Fees, the Servicer's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (ii) with respect to any Mortgage Loan being limited to related Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Servicer from the Mortgagor or otherwise relating to the Mortgage Loan, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Servicer's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Owner;

(iii)
to reimburse itself for Monthly Advances of the Servicer's funds made pursuant to Section 5.03, the Servicer's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this sub clause (iii) being limited to amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late Monthly Payments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Servicer respecting the Mortgage Loan as to which any such advance was made, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Servicer's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Owner, and all other amounts required to be paid to the Owner with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

(iv)	to pay itself interest on funds deposited in the Custodial Account (all such interest to be withdrawn monthly not later than each Remittance Date);

(v)	to reimburse itself for expenses incurred and reimbursable to it pursuant to Section 8.01;

(vi)
to pay any amount required to be paid pursuant to Section 4.16 related to any REO Property, it being understood that, in the case of any such expenditure or withdrawal related to a particular REO Property, the amount of such expenditure or withdrawal from the Custodial Account shall be limited to amounts on deposit in the Custodial Account with respect to the related REO Property;

(vii)	to reimburse itself for any Servicing Advances or REO expenses after liquidation of the Mortgaged Property not otherwise reimbursed above;

(viii)	to remove funds inadvertently placed in the Custodial Account by the Servicer; and

(x)	to clear and terminate the Custodial Account upon the termination of this Agreement.

In the event that the Custodial Account is interest bearing, on each Remittance Date, the Servicer shall withdraw all funds from the Custodial Account except for those amounts which, pursuant to Section 5.01, the Servicer is not obligated to remit on such Remittance Date. The Servicer may use such withdrawn funds only for the purposes described in this Section 4.05.

The Servicer shall keep and maintain separate accounting, on a Mortgage Loan by Mortgage Loan basis, for the purpose of justifying any withdrawal from the Custodial Account pursuant to subclauses (i), (ii), (iii), (v) and (vii) above. The Servicer shall provide written notification in the form of an Officers’ Certificate to the Owner, on or prior to the next succeeding Remittance Date, upon making any withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to subclause (v) above.

Section 4.06 Establishment of and Deposits to Escrow Account.

The Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to a Mortgage Loan constituting Escrow Payments separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Escrow Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled, "Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., in trust for the Owner and/or subsequent Owners of Residential Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - T & I." The Escrow Accounts shall be established with a Qualified Depository, in a manner which shall provide maximum available insurance thereunder. Within ten (10) days of the Transfer Date , the Servicer shall provide the Owner with written confirmation of the existence of such Escrow Account in the form attached hereto as Exhibit F. Funds deposited in the Escrow Account may be drawn on by the Servicer in accordance with Section 4.07.

The Servicer shall deposit in a clearing account on a daily basis and in the Escrow Account or Accounts within two Business Days of the Servicer’s receipt, and retain therein:

(i)	all Escrow Payments collected on account of the Mortgage Loans, for the purpose of effecting timely payment of any such items as required under the terms of this Agreement;

(ii)	all amounts representing Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds which are to be applied to the restoration or repair of any Mortgaged Property; and

(iii)	all payments on account of Buydown Funds.

The Servicer shall make withdrawals from the Escrow Account only to effect such payments as are required under this Agreement, as set forth in Section 4.07. The Servicer shall be entitled to retain any interest paid on funds deposited in the Escrow Account by the depository institution, other than interest on escrowed funds required by law to be paid to the Mortgagor. To the extent required by law, the Servicer shall pay interest on escrowed funds to the Mortgagor notwithstanding that the Escrow Account may be non-interest bearing or that interest paid thereon is insufficient for such purposes.

Section 4.07 Permitted Withdrawals From Escrow Account.

Withdrawals from the Escrow Account or Accounts may be made by the Servicer only:

(i)
to effect timely payments of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, mortgage insurance premiums, condominium charges, fire and hazard insurance premiums, or other items constituting Escrow Payments for the related Mortgage;

(ii)
to reimburse the Servicer for any Servicing Advances made by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.08 with respect to a related Mortgage Loan, but only from amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late payments or collections of Escrow Payments thereunder;

(iii)	to refund to any Mortgagor any funds found to be in excess of the amounts required under the terms of the related Mortgage Loan;

(iv)	for transfer to the Custodial Account for application to reduce the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage, Mortgage Note and this Agreement;

(v)	for application to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property in accordance with the procedures outlined in Section 4.14;

(vi)	to pay to the Servicer, or any Mortgagor to the extent required by law, any interest paid on the funds deposited in the Escrow Account;

(vii)	to remove funds inadvertently placed in the Escrow Account by the Servicer;

(viii)	to remit to Owner payments on account of Buydown Funds as applicable; and

(ix)	to clear and terminate the Escrow Account on the termination of this Agreement.

Section 4.08 Payment of Taxes, Insurance and Other Charges.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall maintain accurate records reflecting the status of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, and other charges which are or may become a lien upon the Mortgaged Property and the status of PMI Policy or LPMI Policy premiums and fire and hazard insurance coverage and shall obtain, from time to time, all bills for the payment of such charges (including insurance renewal premiums) and shall effect payment thereof prior to the applicable penalty or termination date and at a time appropriate for securing maximum discounts allowable, employing for such purpose deposits of the Mortgagor in the Escrow Account which shall have been estimated and accumulated by the Servicer in amounts sufficient for such purposes, as allowed under the terms of the Mortgage and applicable law. To the extent that the Mortgage does not provide for Escrow Payments, the Servicer shall determine that any such payments are made by the Mortgagor at the time they first become due. The Servicer assumes full responsibility for the timely payment of all such bills and shall effect timely payment of all such charges irrespective of each Mortgagor's faithful performance in the payment of same or the making of the Escrow Payments, and the Servicer shall make advances from its own funds to effect such payments.

Section 4.09 Protection of Accounts.

The Servicer may transfer the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account to a different Qualified Depository from time to time, so long as such accounts remain Eligible Accounts. The Servicer shall promptly notify the Owner of such transfer.

Section 4.10 Maintenance of Hazard Insurance.

The Servicer shall cause to be maintained for each Mortgage Loan fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage such that all buildings upon the Mortgaged Property are insured by an insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac against loss by fire, hazards of extended coverage and such other hazards as are customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located, in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of: (i) 100% of the insurable value on a replacement cost basis of the improvements on the related Mortgaged Property and (ii) the greater of (a) the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan and (b) an amount such that the proceeds of such insurance shall be sufficient to prevent the application to the Mortgagor or the loss payee of any coinsurance clause under the policy. In the event a hazard insurance policy shall be in danger of being terminated, or in the event the insurer shall cease to be acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, the Servicer shall notify the Owner and the related Mortgagor, and shall use its best efforts, as permitted by applicable law, to obtain from another qualified insurer a replacement hazard insurance policy substantially and materially similar in all respects to the original policy. In no event, however, shall a Mortgage Loan be without a hazard insurance policy at any time, subject only to Section 4.11 hereof.

If the related Mortgaged Property is located in an area identified by the Flood Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards (and such flood insurance has been made available) the Servicer shall cause to be maintained a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect with a generally acceptable insurance carrier acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac in an amount representing coverage equal to the lesser of (i) the minimum amount required, under the terms of coverage, to compensate for any damage or loss on a replacement cost basis (or the unpaid balance of the mortgage if replacement cost coverage is not available for the type of building insured) and (ii) the maximum amount of insurance which is available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended. If at any time during the term of the Mortgage Loan, the Servicer determines in accordance with applicable law and pursuant to the Fannie Mae Guides that a Mortgaged Property is located in a special flood hazard area and is not covered by flood insurance or is covered in an amount less than the amount required by the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, the Servicer shall notify the related Mortgagor that the Mortgagor must obtain such flood insurance coverage, and if said Mortgagor fails to obtain the required flood insurance coverage within forty-five (45) days after such notification, the Servicer shall immediately force place the required flood insurance on the Mortgagor’s behalf.

If a Mortgage is secured by a unit in a condominium project, the Servicer shall use reasonable efforts to verify that the coverage required of the owner's association, including hazard, flood, liability, and fidelity coverage, is being maintained.

In the event that the Owner or the Servicer shall determine that the Mortgaged Property should be insured against loss or damage by hazards and risks not covered by the insurance required to be maintained by the Mortgagor pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage, the Servicer shall communicate and consult with the Mortgagor with respect to the need for such insurance and bring to the Mortgagor's attention the required amount of coverage for the Mortgaged Property and if the Mortgagor does not obtain such coverage, the Servicer shall immediately force place the required coverage on the Mortgagor’s behalf.

All policies required hereunder shall name the Servicer as loss payee and shall be endorsed with standard mortgagee clauses, without contribution, which shall provide for at least 30 days prior written notice of any cancellation, reduction in amount or material change in coverage.

The Servicer shall not interfere with the Mortgagor's freedom of choice in selecting either his insurance carrier or agent.. The Servicer shall determine that such policies provide sufficient risk coverage and amounts, that they insure the property owner, and that they properly describe the property address.

The Servicer also shall maintain on any REO Property, fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of (i) the maximum insurable value of the improvements which are a part of such property and (ii) the outstanding principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan at the time it became an REO Property plus accrued interest at the Mortgage Interest Rate and related Servicing Advances, liability insurance and, to the extent required and available under the National Flood Insurance Act of 1968 or the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, flood insurance in an amount as provided above.

Pursuant to Section 4.04, any amounts collected by the Servicer under any such policies (other than amounts to be deposited in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the related Mortgaged Property, or property acquired in liquidation of the Mortgage Loan, or to be released to the Mortgagor, in accordance with the Servicer's normal servicing procedures as specified in Section 4.14) shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

Any cost incurred by the Servicer in maintaining any such insurance shall not, for the purpose of calculating distributions to the Owner, be added to the unpaid principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan, notwithstanding that the terms of such Mortgage Loan so permit. It is understood and agreed that no earthquake or other additional insurance need be required by the Servicer of the Mortgagor or maintained on property acquired in respect of the Mortgage Loan, other than pursuant to such applicable laws and regulations as shall at any time be in force and as shall require such additional insurance.

Section 4.11 Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance.

In the event that the Servicer shall obtain and maintain mortgage impairment or a blanket policy insuring against losses arising from fire, flood and hazards covered under extended coverage on all of the the Mortgage Properties securing Mortgage Loans, then, to the extent such policy provides coverage in an amount equal to the amount required pursuant to Section 4.10, is acceptable to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac and otherwise complies with all other requirements of Section 4.10, it shall conclusively be deemed to have satisfied its obligations as set forth in Section 4.10. The Servicer shall prepare and make any claims on the blanket policy as deemed necessary by the Servicer in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices. Any amounts collected by the Servicer under any such policy relating to a Mortgage Loan shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05. Such policy may contain a deductible clause, in which case, in the event that there shall not have been maintained on the related Mortgaged Property or REO Property a policy complying with Section 4.10, and there shall have been one or more losses which would have been covered by such policy, the Servicer shall deposit in the Custodial Account at the time of such loss the amount not otherwise payable under the blanket policy because of such deductible clause, such amount to be deposited from the Servicer's funds, without reimbursement therefore. The Servicer agrees to prepare and present claims under any such blanket policy in a timely fashion in accordance with the terms of such policy. Upon request of the Owner, the Servicer shall cause to be delivered to such Owner a certificate of insurance and a statement from the insurer thereunder that such policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without 30 days' prior written notice to such Owner.

Section 4.12 Maintenance of Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance.

The Servicer shall maintain a blanket Fidelity Bond and an Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, with broad coverage on all officers, employees or other Persons acting in any capacity requiring such Persons to handle funds, money, documents or papers relating to the Mortgage Loans ("Servicer Employees"). Any such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall be in the form of the Mortgage Banker's Blanket Bond and shall protect and insure the Servicer against losses, including forgery, theft, embezzlement, fraud, errors and omissions and negligent acts of such Servicer Employees. Such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy also shall protect and insure the Servicer against losses in connection with the failure to maintain any insurance policies required pursuant to this Agreement and the release or satisfaction of a Mortgage Loan without having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured thereby. No provision of this Section 4.12 requiring such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall diminish or relieve the Servicer from its duties and obligations as set forth in this Agreement. The minimum coverage under any such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall be acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac. Upon the request of the Owner, the Servicer shall cause to be delivered to the Owner a certificate of insurance for such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy and a statement from the surety and the insurer that such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without thirty days' prior written notice to the Owner.

Section 4.13 Inspections.

If any Mortgage Loan is more than 60 days delinquent, the Servicer immediately shall inspect the Mortgaged Property and shall conduct subsequent inspections in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices or as may be required by the primary mortgage guaranty insurer. The Servicer shall keep a record of each such inspection and, upon request, shall provide the Owner with such information.

Section 4.14 Restoration of Mortgaged Property.

The Servicer need not obtain the approval of the Owner prior to releasing any Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds to the Mortgagor to be applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property if such release is in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices. At a minimum, the Servicer shall comply with the following conditions in connection with any such release of Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds:

(i)	the Servicer shall receive satisfactory independent verification of completion of repairs and issuance of any required approvals with respect thereto;

(ii)	the Servicer shall take all steps necessary to preserve the priority of the lien of the Mortgage, including, but not limited to requiring waivers with respect to mechanics' and materialmen's liens;

(iii)	the Servicer shall verify that the Mortgage Loan is not in default; and

(iv)	pending repairs or restoration, the Servicer shall place the Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds in the Escrow Account.

If the Owner is named as an additional loss payee, the Servicer is hereby empowered to endorse any loss draft issued in respect of such a claim in the name of the Owner.

Section 4.15 Maintenance of PMI Policy or LPMI Policy; Claims.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan with an LTV in excess of 80% at the time of origination, the Servicer shall, without any cost to the Owner maintain or cause the Mortgagor to maintain in full force and effect a PMI Policy or LPMI Policy issued by a Qualified Insurer insuring a portion of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as to payment defaults. If the Mortgage Loan is insured by a PMI Policy for which the Mortgagor pays all premiums, the coverage will remain in place until (i) the LTV decreases to 78% or (ii) the PMI Policy is otherwise terminated pursuant to the Homeowners Protection Act of 1998, 12 USC §4901, et seq. The Servicer will not cancel or refuse to renew any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy in effect on the Transfer Date that is required to be kept in force under this Agreement unless a replacement PMI Policy or LPMI Policy for such cancelled or non-renewed policy is obtained from and maintained with a Qualified Insurer. In the event that such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy shall be terminated other than as required by law, the Servicer shall obtain from another Qualified Insurer a comparable replacement policy, with a total coverage equal to the remaining coverage of such terminated PMI Policy or LPMI Policy. If the insurer shall cease to be a Qualified Insurer, the Servicer shall determine whether recoveries under the PMI Policy or LPMI Policy are jeopardized for reasons related to the financial condition of such insurer, it being understood that the Servicer shall in no event have any responsibility or liability for any failure to recover under the PMI Policy or LPMI Policy for such reason. If the Servicer determines that recoveries are so jeopardized, it shall notify the Owner and the Mortgagor, if required, and obtain from another Qualified Insurer a replacement insurance policy. The Servicer shall not take any action which would result in noncoverage under any applicable PMI Policy or LPMI Policy, of any loss which, but for the actions of the Servicer would have been covered thereunder. In connection with any assumption or substitution agreement entered into or to be entered into pursuant to Section 6.01, the Servicer shall promptly notify the insurer under the related PMI Policy or LPMI Policy, if any, of such assumption or substitution of liability in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy and shall take all actions which may be required by the insurer as a condition to the continuation of coverage under the PMI Policy or LPMI Policy. If such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy is terminated as a result of such assumption or substitution of liability, the Servicer shall obtain a replacement PMI Policy or LPMI Policy as provided above.

In connection with its activities as servicer, the Servicer agrees to prepare and present, on behalf of itself and the Owner, claims to the insurer under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy or any other primary mortgage guaranty insurance policies obtained and paid for by the Owner, in a timely fashion in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy and, in this regard, to take such action as shall be necessary to permit recovery under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy or any other primary mortgage guaranty insurance policies obtained and paid for by the Owner respecting a defaulted Mortgage Loan. Pursuant to Section 4.04, any amounts collected by the Servicer under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy shall be deposited in the Custodial Account, subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

Section 4.16 Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property.

In the event that title to any Mortgaged Property is acquired in foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of the Owner or the Owner's designee, or in the event such person is not authorized or permitted to hold title to real property in the state where the REO Property is located, or would be adversely affected under the "doing business" or tax laws of such state by so holding title, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of such Person or Persons as shall be consistent with an Opinion of Counsel obtained by the Servicer from an attorney duly licensed to practice law in the state where the REO Property is located. The Person or Persons holding such title other than the Owner shall acknowledge in writing that such title is being held as nominee for the benefit of the Owner.

The Servicer shall manage, conserve, protect and operate each REO Property for the Owner solely for the purpose of its prompt disposition and sale. The Servicer, either itself or through an agent selected by the Servicer, shall manage, conserve, protect and operate the REO Property in the same manner that it manages, conserves, protects and operates other foreclosed property for its own account, in the same manner that similar property in the same locality as the REO Property is managed and in a manner which does not cause such REO Property to fail to qualify as “foreclosure property” within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code or result in the receipt by such REMIC of any “income from non-permitted assets” within the meaning of Section 860F(a)(2)(B) of the Code or any “net income from foreclosure property” within the meaning of Section 860G(c)(2) of the Code. The Servicer shall cause each REO Property to be inspected promptly upon the acquisition of title thereto and shall cause each REO Property to be inspected at least annually thereafter. The Servicer shall make or cause to be made an electronic report of each such inspection. Such reports shall be retained in the Mortgage File and copies thereof shall be forwarded by the Servicer to the Owner upon receipt. The Servicer shall attempt to sell the same (and may temporarily rent the same for a period not greater than one year, except as otherwise provided below) on such terms and conditions as the Servicer deems to be in the best interest of the Owner.

The Servicer shall use its best efforts to dispose of the REO Property as soon as possible and shall sell such REO Property in any event within one year after title has been taken to such REO Property, unless the Servicer determines, and gives appropriate notice to the Owner, that a longer period is necessary for the orderly liquidation of such REO Property. If a period longer than one year is necessary to sell any REO property the Servicer shall report monthly to the Owner as to the progress being made in selling such REO Property. Notwithstanding the foregoing, if a REMIC election is made with respect to the arrangement under which the Mortgage Loans and the REO Property are held, such REO Property shall be disposed of before the close of the third taxable year following the taxable year in which the Mortgage Loan became an REO Property, unless the Servicer provides to the trustee under such REMIC an opinion of counsel to the effect that the holding of such REO Property subsequent to the close of the third taxable year following the taxable year in which the Mortgage Loan became an REO Property, will not result in the imposition of taxes on "prohibited transactions" as defined in Section 860F of the Code, or cause the transaction to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that certificates are outstanding.

The disposition of REO Property shall be carried out by the Servicer at such price, and upon such terms and conditions, as the Servicer deems to be in the best interests of the Owner. The proceeds of sale of the REO Property shall be promptly deposited in the Custodial Account. As soon as practical thereafter the expenses of such sale shall be paid and the Servicer shall collect the related REO Disposition Fee, reimburse itself for any related unreimbursed Servicing Advances and unpaid Servicing Fees. On the Remittance Date immediately following the receipt of such sale proceeds, the net cash proceeds of such sale remaining in the Custodial Account shall be distributed to the Owner.

With respect to each REO Property, the Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received in connection with the operation of the REO Property separate and apart from its own funds or general assets and shall establish and maintain a separate REO Account for each REO Property. The Servicer shall be permitted to allow the Custodial Account to serve as the REO Account, subject to separate ledgers for each REO Property. The Servicer shall be entitled to retain or withdraw any interest income paid on funds deposited in the REO Account.

Each REO Account shall be established with the Servicer or, with the prior consent of the Owner, with a commercial bank, a mutual savings bank or a savings association. The creation of any REO Account shall be evidenced by a letter agreement substantially in the form of the Custodial Account Letter Agreement attached as Exhibit E hereto. An original of such letter agreement shall be furnished to any Owner upon request.

The Servicer shall deposit or cause to be deposited, in a clearing account on a daily basis and in each REO Account within two Business Days of receipt, all revenues received with respect to the related REO Property and shall withdraw therefrom funds necessary for the proper operation, management and maintenance of the REO Property, including the cost of maintaining any fire and hazard insurance pursuant to this Agreement hereof and the fees of any managing agent acting on behalf of the Servicer.

Section 4.17 Real Estate Owned Reports.

Together with the statement furnished pursuant to Section 5.02, the Servicer shall furnish to the Owner on or before the Remittance Date each month a statement with respect to any REO Property covering the operation of such REO Property for the previous month and the Servicer's efforts in connection with the sale of such REO Property and any rental of such REO Property incidental to the sale thereof for the previous month. That statement shall be accompanied by such other information available to the Servicer as the Owner shall reasonably request.

Section 4.18 Liquidation Reports.

Upon the foreclosure sale of any Mortgaged Property or the acquisition thereof by the Owner pursuant to a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Servicer shall submit to the Owner a liquidation report with respect to such Mortgaged Property.

Section 4.19 Reports of Foreclosures and Abandonments of Mortgaged Property.

Following the foreclosure sale or abandonment of any Mortgaged Property, the Servicer shall report such foreclosure or abandonment as required pursuant to the Code. The Servicer shall file information reports with respect to the receipt of mortgage interest received in a trade or business reports of foreclosures and abandonments of any Mortgaged Property and information returns relating to cancellation of indebtedness income with respect to any Mortgaged Property as required by the Code. Such reports shall be in form and substance sufficient to meet the reporting requirements imposed by the Code.

Section 4.20 Application of Buydown Funds.

With respect to each Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall have deposited into the Escrow Account, no later than the last day of the month, Buydown Funds in an amount equal to the aggregate undiscounted amount of payments that, when added to the amount the Mortgagor on such Mortgage Loan is obligated to pay on all Due Dates in accordance with the terms of the Buydown Agreement, is equal to the full scheduled Monthly Payments which are required to be paid by the Mortgagor under the terms of the related Mortgage Note (without regard to the related Buydown Agreement as if the Mortgage Loan were not subject to the terms of the Buydown Agreement). With respect to each Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Servicer will distribute to the Owner on each Remittance Date an amount of Buydown Funds equal to the amount that, when added to the amount required to be paid on such date by the related Mortgagor, pursuant to and in accordance with the related Buydown Agreement, equals the full Monthly Payment that would otherwise be required to be paid on such Mortgage Loan by the related Mortgagor under the terms of the related Mortgage Note (as if the Mortgage Loan were not a Buydown Mortgage Loan and without regard to the related Buydown Agreement).

If the Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan defaults on such Mortgage Loan during the Buydown Period and the Mortgaged Property securing such Buydown Mortgage Loan is sold in the liquidation thereof (either by the Servicer or the insurer under any related Primary Insurance Policy) the Servicer shall, on the Remittance Date following the date upon which Liquidation Proceeds or REO Disposition proceeds are received with respect to any such Buydown Mortgage Loan, distribute to the Owner all remaining Buydown Funds for such Mortgage Loan then remaining in the Escrow Account. Pursuant to the terms of each Buydown Agreement, any amounts distributed to the Owner in accordance with the preceding sentence will be applied to reduce the outstanding principal balance of the related Buydown Mortgage Loan. If a Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan prepays such Mortgage Loan in its entirety during the related Buydown Period, the Servicer shall be required to withdraw from the Escrow Account any Buydown Funds remaining in the Escrow Account with respect to such Buydown Mortgage Loan in accordance with the related Buydown Agreement. If a principal prepayment by a Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan during the related Buydown Period, together with any Buydown Funds then remaining in the Escrow Account related to such Buydown Mortgage Loan, would result in a principal prepayment of the entire unpaid principal balance of the Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall distribute to the Owner on the Remittance Date occurring in the month immediately succeeding the month in which such Principal Prepayment is received, all Buydown Funds related to such Mortgage Loan so remaining in the Escrow Account, together with any amounts required to be deposited into the Custodial Account.

Section 4.21 Notification of Adjustments.

With respect to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall adjust the Mortgage Interest Rate on the related Adjustment Date in compliance with the requirements of applicable law and the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note. The Servicer shall execute and deliver any and all necessary notices required under applicable law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage regarding the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments. Upon the discovery by the Servicer or the receipt of notice from the Owner that the Servicer has failed to adjust a Mortgage Interest Rate in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note, the Servicer shall immediately deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds the amount of any interest loss or deferral caused the Owner thereby without any reimbursement therefor.

Section 4.22 Confidentiality/Protection of Customer Information.

Each party agrees that it shall comply with all applicable laws and regulations regarding the privacy or security of Customer Information and shall maintain appropriate administrative, technical and physical safeguards to protect the security, confidentiality and integrity of Customer Information, including maintaining security measures designed to meet the objectives of the Interagency Guidelines Establishing Standards for Safeguarding Customer Information, 66 Fed. Reg. 8616 (the “Interagency Guidelines”). For purposes of this Section, the term “Customer Information” shall have the meaning assigned to it in the Interagency Guidelines.

Section 4.23 Fair Credit Reporting Act

The Servicer, in its capacity as servicer for each Mortgage Loan, agrees to fully furnish, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information (e.g., favorable and unfavorable) on its borrower credit files to Equifax, Experian and Trans Union Credit Information Company (three of the credit repositories), on a monthly basis.

Section 4.24 Use of Subservicers and Subcontractors.

The Servicer shall not hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subservicer to fulfill any of the obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement unless the Servicer complies with the provisions of paragraph (a) of this Section 4.24. The Servicer shall not hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subcontractor, and shall not permit any Subservicer to hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subcontractor, to fulfill any of the obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement unless the Servicer complies with the provisions of paragraph (b) of this Section 4.24.

(a) It shall not be necessary for the Servicer to seek the consent of the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to the utilization of any Subservicer. The Servicer shall cause any Subservicer used by the Servicer (or by any Subservicer) for the benefit of the Owner and any Depositor to comply with the provisions of this Section 4.24 and with Sections 6.04, 6.06 and 9.01 of this Agreement to the same extent as if such Subservicer were the Servicer, and to provide the information required with respect to such Subservicer under Section 9.01(e)(iv) of this Agreement. The Servicer shall be responsible for obtaining from each Subservicer and delivering to the Owner and any Depositor any servicer compliance statement required to be delivered by such Subservicer under Section 6.04 and any assessment of compliance and attestation required to be delivered by such Subservicer under Section 6.06 and any certification required to be delivered to the Person that will be responsible for signing the Sarbanes Certification under Section 6.06 as and when required to be delivered.

(b) It shall not be necessary for the Servicer to seek the consent of the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to the utilization of any Subcontractor. The Servicer shall promptly upon request provide to the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor (or any designee of the Depositor, such as a master servicer or administrator) a written description (in form and substance satisfactory to the Owner, such Master Servicer and such Depositor) of the role and function of each Subcontractor utilized by the Servicer or any Subservicer, specifying (i) the identity of each such Subcontractor, (ii) which (if any) of such Subcontractors are “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, and (iii) which elements of the Servicing Criteria will be addressed in assessments of compliance provided by each Subcontractor identified pursuant to clause (ii) of this paragraph.

Any Subservicing arrangement and the terms of the related Subservicing Agreement must provide for the servicing of such Mortgage Loans in a manner consistent with the servicing arrangements contemplated hereunder. Each Subservicer shall be (i) authorized to transact business in the state or states where the related Mortgaged Properties it is to service are situated, if and to the extent required by applicable law to enable the Subservicer to perform its obligations hereunder and under the Subservicing Agreement and (ii) a Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae approved mortgage servicer. Notwithstanding the provisions of any Subservicing Agreement, any of the provisions of this Agreement relating to agreements or arrangements between the Servicer or a Subservicer or reference to actions taken through the Servicer or otherwise, the Servicer shall remain obligated and liable to the Owner and its successors and assigns for the servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement without diminution of such obligation or liability by virtue of such Subservicing Agreements or arrangements or by virtue of indemnification from the Subservicer and to the same extent and under the same terms and conditions as if the Servicer alone were servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans. Every Subservicing Agreement entered into by the Servicer shall contain a provision giving the successor servicer the option to terminate such agreement in the event a successor servicer is appointed. All actions of each Subservicer performed pursuant to the related Subservicing Agreement shall be performed as an agent of the Servicer with the same force and effect as if performed directly by the Servicer.

For purposes of this Agreement, the Servicer shall be deemed to have received any collections, recoveries or payments with respect to the Mortgage Loans that are received by a Subservicer regardless of whether such payments are remitted by the Subservicer to the Servicer. For purposes of this Agreement, the Assignment Agreements shall not be deemed to be Subservicing Agreements.

As a condition to the utilization of any Subcontractor determined to be “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, the Servicer shall cause any such Subcontractor used by the Servicer (or by any Subservicer) for the benefit of the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor to comply with the provisions of Sections 6.04, 6.06 and 9.01 of this Agreement to the same extent as if such Subcontractor were the Servicer. The Servicer shall be responsible for obtaining from each Subcontractor and delivering to the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor any assessment of compliance and attestation required to be delivered by such Subcontractor under Sections 6.04 and 6.06, in each case as and when required to be delivered.

Section 4.25 Successor Subservicers.

Any Subservicing Agreement shall provide that the Servicer shall be entitled to terminate any Subservicing Agreement and to either itself directly service the related Mortgage Loans or enter into a Subservicing Agreement with a successor Subservicer which qualifies under Section 4.27. Any Subservicing Agreement shall include the provision that such agreement may be immediately terminated by any successor to the Servicer without fee, in accordance with the terms of this Agreement, in the event that the Servicer (or any successor to the Servicer) shall, for any reason, no longer be the servicer of the related Mortgage Loans (including termination due to an Event of Default).

Section 4.26. No Contractual Relationship Between Subservicer and the Owner.

Any Subservicing Agreement and any other transactions or services relating to the Mortgage Loans involving a Subservicer shall be deemed to be between the Subservicer and the Servicer alone and the Owner shall not be deemed a party thereto and shall have no claims, rights, obligations, duties or liabilities with respect to any Subservicer.

Section 4.27. Assumption or Termination of Subservicing Agreement by Successor Servicer.

In connection with the assumption of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities and of the authority, power and rights of the Servicer hereunder by a successor servicer pursuant to this Agreement, it is understood and agreed that the Servicer’s rights and obligations under any Subservicing Agreement then in force between the Servicer and a Subservicer shall be assumed simultaneously by such successor servicer without act or deed on the part of such successor servicer; provided, however, that any successor servicer may terminate the Subservicer.

The Servicer shall, upon the reasonable request of the Owner, but at its own expense, deliver to the assuming party documents and records relating to each Subservicing Agreement and an accounting of amounts collected and held by it and otherwise use its best efforts to effect the orderly and efficient transfer of the Subservicing Agreements to the assuming party.

The Servicing Fee payable to any such successor servicer shall be payable from payments received on the Mortgage Loans in the amount and in the manner set forth in this Agreement.

ARTICLE V

PAYMENTS TO OWNER

Section 5.01 Remittances.

On each Remittance Date the Servicer shall remit by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the Owner (a) all amounts deposited in the Custodial Account as of the close of business on the Determination Date (net of charges against or withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05), plus (b) all amounts, if any, which the Servicer is obligated to distribute pursuant to Section 5.03, minus (c) any amounts attributable to Principal Prepayments received after the applicable Principal Prepayment Period which amounts shall be remitted on the following Remittance Date, together with any additional interest required to be deposited in the Custodial Account in connection with such Principal Prepayment in accordance with Section 4.04(viii); minus (d) any amounts attributable to Monthly Payments collected but due on a Due Date or Dates subsequent to the first day of the month of the Remittance Date, and minus (e) any amounts attributable to Buydown Funds being held in the Custodial Account, which amounts shall be remitted on the Remittance Date next succeeding the Due Period for such amounts.

With respect to any remittance received by the Owner after the first Business Day following the Business Day on which such payment was due, the Servicer shall pay to the Owner interest on any such late payment at an annual rate equal to the Prime Rate, adjusted as of the date of each change, plus three percentage points, but in no event greater than the maximum amount permitted by applicable law. Such interest shall be deposited in the Custodial Account by the Servicer on the date such late payment is made and shall cover the period commencing with the day following such first Business Day and ending with the Business Day on which such payment is made, both inclusive. Such interest shall be remitted along with such late payment. The payment by the Servicer of any such interest shall not be deemed an extension of time for payment or a waiver by the Owner of any Event of Default by the Servicer.

Section 5.02 Statements to Owner.

Not later than the Remittance Date, the Servicer shall furnish to the Owner, a monthly remittance advice, with a trial balance report attached thereto, as to the remittance period ending on the last day of the preceding month in an electronic format mutually agreed upon between the Owner and the Servicer. In addition, the Servicer shall provide the Owner with such information as the Owner may reasonably request from time to time concerning the Mortgage Loans as is necessary for the Owner to prepare its federal income tax return and any and all other tax returns, information statements or other filings required to be delivered to any governmental authority or to the Owner pursuant to any applicable law with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the transactions contemplated hereby.

Section 5.03 Monthly Advances by the Servicer.

Not later than the close of business on the Business Day immediately preceding each Remittance Date, the Servicer shall deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds or from amounts held for future distribution an amount equal to all payments not previously advanced by the Servicer, whether or not deferred pursuant to Section 4.01, of principal (due after the Cut-off Date) and interest not allocable to the period prior to the Cut-off Date, at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate which were due on the Mortgage Loans during the applicable Due Period and which were delinquent at the close of business on the immediately preceding Determination Date or which were deferred pursuant to Section 4.01. Any amounts held for future distribution and so used shall be replaced by the Servicer by deposit in the Custodial Account on or before any future Remittance Date if funds in the Custodial Account on such Remittance Date shall be less than payments to the Owner required to be made on such Remittance Date. The Servicer's obligation to make such Monthly Advances is mandatory, notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, and, with respect to any Mortgage Loan or REO Property, will continue until a Final Recovery Determination in connection therewith, or through the last Remittance Date prior to the Remittance Date for the distribution of all Liquidation Proceeds and other payments or recoveries (including REO Disposition Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and Condemnation Proceeds) with respect to the Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that such obligation shall cease if the Servicer determines, in its sole reasonable opinion, that advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan are Nonrecoverable Monthly Advances. In the event that the Servicer determines that any such advances is a Nonrecoverable Monthly Advance, the Servicer shall provide the Owner with an Officer’s Certificate signed by an authorized officer of the Servicer evidencing such determination. The Servicer shall not have an obligation to make such Monthly Advances as to any Mortgage Loan with respect to shortfalls relating to the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act or similar state and local laws.

Section 5.04 Repurchase.

The Servicer shall cooperate with the Owner in facilitating the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan by the Seller. Upon receipt by the Servicer of notice from the Owner of a breach by the Seller of a representation or warranty contained in any agreement between the Owner and the Seller, or a request by the Owner for the Seller to repurchase any Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall, at the direction of the Owner, use its best efforts to cure and correct any such breach related to such deficiencies of the related Mortgage Loans.

At the time of repurchase, the Owner or the Custodian, as applicable, and the Servicer shall arrange for the reassignment of the repurchased Mortgage Loan to the Seller according to the Owner’s instructions and the delivery of any documents held by the Servicer with respect to the repurchased Mortgage Loan. The Servicer will facilitate the remittance of repurchase funds between the Seller and the Owner, but shall not be required to advance any funds for such repurchase and shall be reimbursed for any expenses incurred due to such repurchase.

ARTICLE VI

GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES

Section 6.01 Transfers of Mortgaged Property.

The Servicer shall use its best efforts to enforce any "due-on-sale" provision contained in any Mortgage or Mortgage Note and to deny assumption by the Person to whom the Mortgaged Property has been or is about to be sold whether by absolute conveyance or by contract of sale, and whether or not the Mortgagor remains liable on the Mortgage and the Mortgage Note. When the Mortgaged Property has been conveyed by the Mortgagor, the Servicer shall, to the extent it has knowledge of such conveyance, exercise its rights to accelerate the maturity of such Mortgage Loan under the "due-on-sale" clause applicable thereto, provided, however, that the Servicer shall not exercise such rights if prohibited by law from doing so or if the exercise of such rights would impair or threaten to impair any recovery under the related PMI Policy or LPMI Policy, if any.

If the Servicer reasonably believes it is unable under applicable law to enforce such "due-on-sale" clause, the Servicer shall enter into (i) an assumption and modification agreement with the Person to whom such property has been conveyed, pursuant to which such Person becomes liable under the Mortgage Note and the original Mortgagor remains liable thereon or (ii) in the event the Servicer is unable under applicable law to require that the original Mortgagor remain liable under the Mortgage Note and the Servicer has the prior consent of the primary mortgage guaranty insurer, a substitution of liability agreement with the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to which the original Mortgagor is released from liability and the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property is substituted as Mortgagor and becomes liable under the Mortgage Note. In connection with any such assumption or substitution of liability, the Servicer shall follow the underwriting practices and procedures of prudent mortgage lenders in the state in which the related Mortgaged Property is located. With respect to an assumption or substitution of liability, Mortgage Interest Rate, the amount of the Monthly Payment, and the final maturity date of such Mortgage Note may not be changed without the Owner’s consent. The Servicer shall notify the Owner that any such substitution of liability or assumption agreement has been completed by forwarding to the Owner the original of any such substitution of liability or assumption agreement, which document shall be added to the related Mortgage File and shall, for all purposes, be considered a part of such Mortgage File to the same extent as all other documents and instruments constituting a part thereof.

To the extent that any Mortgage Loan is assumable, the Servicer shall inquire diligently into the credit worthiness of the proposed transferee, and shall use the underwriting criteria for approving the credit of the proposed transferee which are used with respect to underwriting mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loan. If the credit worthiness of the proposed transferee does not meet such underwriting criteria, the Servicer diligently shall, to the extent permitted by the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and by applicable law, accelerate the maturity of the Mortgage Loan.

Notwithstanding the foregoing paragraphs of this Section 6.01 or any other provision of this Agreement, the Servicer shall not be deemed to be in default, breach or any other violation of its obligations hereunder by reason of any assumption of a Mortgage Loan by operation of law or any assumption which the Servicer may be restricted by law from preventing, for any reason whatsoever. For purposes of this Section 6.01, the term “assumption” is deemed to also include a sale of the Mortgaged Property subject to the Mortgage that is not accompanied by an assumption or substitution of liability agreement.

Section 6.02 Satisfaction of Mortgages and Release of Mortgage Files.

Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the Servicer of a notification that payment in full will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes, the Servicer will promptly notify the Owner by a certification of a servicing officer of the Servicer (a “Servicing Officer”), which certification shall include a statement to the effect that all amounts received or to be received in connection with such payment which are required to be deposited in the Custodial Account have been or will be so deposited, and shall request execution of any document necessary to satisfy the Mortgage Loan and delivery to it of the portion of the Mortgage File held by the Owner or the Owner's designee. Upon receipt of such certification and request, the Owner, shall promptly release the related mortgage documents to the Servicer and the Servicer shall prepare and process any satisfaction or release. No expense incurred in connection with any instrument of satisfaction or deed of reconveyance shall be chargeable to the Custodial Account or the Owner. If such Mortgage Loan is a MERS Mortgage Loan, the Servicer is authorized to cause the removal from the registration on the MERS System of such Mortgage and to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Owner, any and all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation or of partial or full release.

If the Servicer satisfies or releases a Mortgage without first having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured by the Mortgage (other than pursuant to a modification or liquidation in accordance with this Agreement) or should the Servicer otherwise prejudice any rights the Owner may have under the mortgage instruments, upon written demand of the Owner, the Servicer shall deposit in the Custodial Account the entire outstanding principal balance, plus all accrued interest on such Mortgage Loan, on the day preceding the Remittance Date in the month following the date of such release. The Servicer shall maintain the Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy as provided for in Section 4.12 insuring the Servicer against any loss it may sustain with respect to any Mortgage Loan not satisfied in accordance with the procedures set forth herein.

On or before each Transfer Date, the Owner will provide the Servicer with a loan level schedule identifying the Custodian, including contact information, with respect to each Mortgage Loan and the Custodian’s reference number for each Mortgage Loan. The Owner shall designate the Servicer to obtain Mortgage Files from the Custodian on behalf of the Owner. Such designation will remain in effect until revoked by the Owner. From time to time and as appropriate for the servicing or foreclosure of a Mortgage Loan, including for this purpose collection under any Primary Insurance Policy, the Servicer  may request the  release of a Mortgage File held by the Custodian.  The  Servicer will provide the Custodian with two copies of a release request or an electronic release request in a format acceptable to the Custodian. The Servicer will be obligated to return the related Mortgage  File to the Custodian  when the need therefore by the Servicer no longer exists, unless the Mortgage Loan has been liquidated and the Liquidation Proceeds relating to the Mortgage Loan have been deposited in the Custodial Account or the Mortgage File has been delivered to an attorney, or to a public trustee or other public official as required by law, for purposes of initiating or pursuing legal action or other proceedings for the foreclosure of the Mortgaged Loan either judicially or non-judicially. The Owner will instruct the Custodian to provide directly to the Servicer loan level exception reports, missing files and documents and to cooperate with the Servicer in the reconciliation of system data.

Section 6.03 Servicing Compensation.

As compensation for its services hereunder, the Servicer shall be entitled to withdraw from the Custodial Account the amount of its Servicing Fee. The Servicing Fee shall be payable monthly and shall be computed on the basis of the unpaid principal balance and for the period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is received. The obligation of the Owner to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds, to the extent permitted by Section 4.05) of such Monthly Payments.

Additional servicing compensation in the form of assumption fees, to the extent provided in Section 6.01, late payment charges and other ancillary fees shall be retained by the Servicer to the extent not required to be deposited in the Custodial Account. The Servicer shall be required to pay all expenses incurred by it in connection with its servicing activities hereunder and shall not be entitled to reimbursement thereof except as specifically provided for herein.

Section 6.04 Annual Statements as to Compliance.

On or before March 1 of each calendar year, commencing in 2007, the Servicer shall deliver to the Owner or any Master Servicer or Depositor an officer’s certificate (each, an “Annual Statement of Compliance”) addressed to the Owner, any Master Servicer and such Depositor and signed by an authorized officer of the Servicer, to the effect that (a) a review of the Servicer’s activities during the immediately preceding calendar year (or applicable portion thereof) and of its performance under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement during such period has been made under such officer’s supervision, and (b) to the best of such officers’ knowledge, based on such review, the Servicer has fulfilled all of its obligations under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement in all material respects throughout such calendar year (or applicable portion thereof) or, if there has been a failure to fulfill any such obligation in any material respect, specifically identifying each such failure known to such officer and the nature and the status thereof. Copies of such statement shall be provided by the Owner to any Person identified as a prospective purchaser of the Mortgage Loans. In the event that the Servicer has delegated any servicing responsibilities with respect to the Mortgage Loans to a Subservicer, the Servicer shall deliver an officer’s certificate of the Subservicer as described above as to each Subservicer as and when required with respect to the Servicer.

Section 6.05 Annual Independent Public Accountants' Servicing Report.

Except with respect to any Mortgage Loans that are the subject of a Securitization Transaction, on or before March 1st, the Company, at its expense, shall cause a firm of independent public accountants which is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants to furnish a statement to each Purchaser to the effect that such firm has examined certain documents and records relating to the servicing of the mortgage loans similar in nature and that such firm is of the opinion that the provisions of this or similar Agreements have been complied with, and that, on the basis of such examination conducted in compliance with the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers, nothing has come to their attention which would indicate that such servicing has not been conducted in compliance therewith, except for (i) such exceptions as such firm shall believe to be immaterial, and (ii) such other exceptions as shall be set forth in such statement. By providing Purchaser a copy of a Uniform Single Attestation Program Report from their independent public accountant's on an annual basis, Company shall be considered to have fulfilled its obligations under this Section 6.05. Copies of such report shall be provided by the Owner to any Person identified as a prospective purchaser of the Mortgage Loans. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Servicer’s obligation to deliver such report under this Section, as to the Servicer or any Subservicer on an annual basis beginning with the report required in March 2007, Servicer shall be considered to have fulfilled its obligations under this Section 6.05 for such calendar year with respect to that entity.

Section 6.06 Report on Assessment of Compliance and Attestation.

With respect to any Mortgage Loans that are the subject of a Securitization Transaction, on or before March 1 of each calendar year, commencing in 2007, the Servicer shall:

(i)
deliver to the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor a report (in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Owner, such Master Servicer and such Depositor) regarding the Servicer’s assessment of compliance with the Servicing Criteria during the immediately preceding calendar year, as required under Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 of the Exchange Act and Item 1122 of Regulation AB. Such report shall be addressed to the Owner, such Master Servicer and such Depositor and signed by an authorized officer of the Servicer and shall address each of the “Applicable Servicing Criteria” specified substantially on Exhibit H hereto (or those Servicing Criteria otherwise mutually agreed to by the Owner and the Servicer in response to evolving interpretations of Regulation AB;

(ii)
deliver to the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor a report of a registered public accounting firm reasonably acceptable to the Owner, such Master Servicer and such Depositor that attests to, and reports on, the assessment of the compliance made by the Servicer and delivered pursuant to the .preceding paragraph. Such attestation shall be in accordance with Rules 1-02(a)(3) and 2-02(g) of Regulation S-X under the Securities Act and the Exchange Act;

(iii)
cause each Subservicer and each Subcontractor, determined by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.24(b) to be “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, to deliver to the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor an assessment of compliance and accountants’ attestation as and when provided in paragraphs (i) and (ii) of this Section 6.06; and

(iv)
deliver, and cause each Subservicer and each Subcontractor described in clause (iii) to deliver to the Owner, any Master Servicer, any Depositor and any other Person that will be responsible for signing the certification (a “Sarbanes Certification”) required by Rules 13a-14(d) and 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act (pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002) on behalf of an asset-backed issuer with respect to a Securitization Transaction a certification signed by the appropriate officer of the Servicer in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I.

Each assessment of compliance provided by a Subservicer pursuant to Section 6.06(i) shall address each of the Servicing Criteria specified substantially in the form of Exhibit H hereto delivered to the Owner concurrently with the execution of this Agreement or, in the case of a Subservicer subsequently appointed as such, on or prior to the date of such appointment. An assessment of compliance provided by a Subcontractor pursuant to Section 6.06(iii) need not address any elements of the Servicing Criteria other than those specified by the Servicer pursuant to Section 4.24.

The Servicer acknowledges that the parties identified in clause (iv) above may rely on the certification provided by the Servicer pursuant to such clause in signing a Sarbanes Certification and filing such with the Commission. Neither the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor will request delivery of a certification under clause (iv) above unless a Depositor is required under the Exchange Act to file an annual report on Form 10-K with respect to an issuing entity whose asset pool includes Mortgage Loans.

Section 6.07 Remedies.

(i) Any failure by the Servicer, any Subservicer or any Subcontractor to deliver any information, report, certification, accountants’ letter or other material when and as required under Article IX, Section 4.24, Section 6.04, Section 6.05 or Section 6.06, or any breach by the Servicer of a representation or warranty set forth in Section 9.01(i)(i), or in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(i)(ii) and made as of a date prior to the closing date of the related Securitization Transaction, to the extent that such breach is not cured by such closing date, or any breach by the Servicer of a representation or warranty in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(i)(ii) to the extent made as of a date subsequent to such closing date, shall, except as provided in sub-clause (ii) of this Section, immediately and automatically, without notice or grace period, constitute an Event of Default with respect to the Servicer under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement, and shall entitle the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor, as applicable, in its sole discretion to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer as servicer under this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement without payment (notwithstanding anything in this Agreement or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement to the contrary) of any compensation to the Servicer if the Servicer is servicing any of the Mortgage Loans in a Securitization Transaction, appoint a successor servicer, in accordance with the related securitization agreement, reasonably acceptable to any Master Servicer of such Securitization Transaction; provided that to the extent that any provision of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement expressly provides for the survival of certain rights or obligations following termination of the Servicer as servicer, such provision shall be given effect.

(ii) Any failure by the Servicer, any Subservicer or any Subcontractor to deliver any information, report, certification or accountants’ letter when and as required under Section 6.04, Section 6.05 or Section 6.06, including (except as provided below) any failure by the Servicer to identify any Subcontractor “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, which continues unremedied for ten (10) calendar days after the date on which such information, report, certification or accountants’ letter was required to be delivered shall constitute an Event of Default with respect to the Servicer under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement, and shall entitle the Owner, any Master Servicer or Depositor, as applicable, in its sole discretion to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement without payment (notwithstanding anything in this Agreement to the contrary) of any compensation to the Servicer; provided that to the extent that any provision of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement expressly provides for the survival of certain rights or obligations following termination of the Servicer as servicer, such provision shall be given effect.

Neither the Owner nor any Depositor shall be entitled to terminate the rights and obligations of the Servicer pursuant to this subparagraph (b)(ii) if a failure of the Servicer to identify a Subcontractor “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB was attributable solely to the role or functions of such Subcontractor with respect to mortgage loans other than the Mortgage Loans.

(iii) The Servicer shall promptly reimburse the Owner (or any designee of the Owner, including the Master Servicer) and any Depositor, as applicable, for all reasonable expenses incurred by the Owner (or such designee) or such Depositor, as such are incurred, in connection with the termination of the Servicer as servicer and the transfer of servicing of the Mortgage Loans to a successor servicer. The provisions of this paragraph shall not limit whatever rights the Owner or any Depositor may have under other provisions of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement or otherwise, whether in equity or at law, such as an action for damages, specific performance or injunctive relief.

Section 6.08 Right to Examine Servicer Records.

The Owner, or its designee, shall have the right to examine and audit any and all of the books, records, or other information of the Servicer, whether held by the Servicer or by another on its behalf, with respect to or concerning this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, during business hours or at such other times as may be reasonable under applicable circumstances, without charge and upon reasonable advance notice. The Owner shall pay its own expenses associated with such examination.

Section 6.09 Compliance with REMIC Provisions.

If a REMIC election has been made with respect to the arrangement under which the Mortgage Loans and REO Property are held, the Servicer shall not take any action, cause the REMIC to take any action or fail to take (or fail to cause to be taken) any action that, under the REMIC Provisions, if taken or not taken, as the case may be, could (i) endanger the status of the REMIC as a REMIC or (ii) result in the imposition of a tax upon the REMIC (including but not limited to the tax on “prohibited transactions” as defined in Section 860F(a) (2) of the Code and the tax on “contributions” to a REMIC set forth in Section 860G(d) of the Code) unless the Servicer has received an Opinion of Counsel (at the expense of the party seeking to take such action) to the effect that the contemplated action will not endanger such REMIC status or result in the imposition of any such tax.

ARTICLE VII

SERVICER TO COOPERATE

Section 7.01 Provision of Information.

During the term of this Agreement, the Servicer shall furnish to the Owner such periodic, special, or other reports or information, and copies or originals of any documents contained in the Servicing File for each Mortgage Loan provided for herein. All other special reports or information not provided for herein as shall be necessary, reasonable, or appropriate with respect to the Owner or any regulatory agency will be provided at the Owner’s expense. All such reports, documents or information shall be provided by and in accordance with all reasonable instructions and directions which the Owner may give.

The Servicer shall execute and deliver all such instruments and take all such action as the Owner may reasonably request from time to time, in order to effectuate the purposes and to carry out the terms of this Agreement.

Section 7.02 Financial Statements; Servicing Facility.

In connection with marketing the Mortgage Loans, the Owner may make available to a prospective Owner a Consolidated Statement of Operations of the Servicer for the most recently completed three fiscal years for which such a statement is available, as well as a Consolidated Statement of Condition at the end of the last two fiscal years covered by such Consolidated Statement of Operations. The Servicer, upon request, also shall make available any comparable interim statements to the extent any such statements have been prepared by or on behalf of the Servicer (and are available upon request to members or stockholders of the Servicer or to the public at large). The Servicer, if it has not already done so, agrees to furnish promptly to the Owner copies of the statements specified above.

The Servicer also agrees to allow access to knowledgeable financial, accounting and servicing officers of the Servicer for the purpose of answering questions asked by any Owner regarding recent developments affecting the Servicer, its servicing practices or the financial statements of the Servicer.

The Servicer also shall make available to Owner or prospective purchasers a knowledgeable financial or accounting officer for the purpose of answering questions respecting recent developments affecting the Servicer or the financial statements of the Servicer, and to permit any prospective purchaser to inspect the Servicer's servicing facilities for the purpose of satisfying such prospective purchaser that the Servicer has the ability to service the Mortgage Loans as provided in this Agreement.

ARTICLE VIII

THE SERVICER

Section 8.01 Indemnification; Third Party Claims.

In addition to the Indemnification otherwise provided under this Agreement, the Servicer shall indemnify the Owner and hold it harmless against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Owner may sustain in any way related to the failure of the Servicer to perform its duties and service the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement, or a related Reconstitution Agreement or resulting from a breach of the representations and warranties contained in this Agreement or a related Reconstitution Agreement. The Servicer immediately shall notify the Owner if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, assume (with the prior written consent of the Owner) the defense of any such claim and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or the Owner in respect of such claim. The Owner promptly shall reimburse the Servicer for all amounts advanced by it pursuant to the preceding sentence except when the claim is in any way related to the Servicer's indemnification pursuant to Section 3.02 or Section 6.07(iii), or the failure of the Servicer to service and administer the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement. The Servicer shall follow any written instructions received from the Owner in connection with such claim. The Servicer shall follow any written instructions received from the Owner in connection with such claim. The indemnification obligation of the Servicer set forth herein shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

Section 8.02 Merger or Consolidation of the Servicer.

The Servicer shall keep in full force and effect its existence, rights and franchises as a corporation under the laws of the state of its incorporation except as permitted herein and shall obtain and preserve its qualification to do business in each jurisdiction in which such qualification is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and enforceability of this Agreement or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform its duties under this Agreement.

Any Person into which the Servicer may be merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Servicer shall be a party, or any Person succeeding to the business of the Servicer, shall be the successor of the Servicer hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, anything herein to the contrary notwithstanding, provided, however, that the successor or surviving Person shall be an institution whose deposits are insured by FDIC or a company whose business is the origination and servicing of mortgage loans, (ii) have a GAAP net worth of not less than $25,000,000, and (iii) be a Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac approved seller/servicer in good standing and shall satisfy any requirements of Section 12.01 with respect to the qualifications of a successor to the Servicer. Furthermore, in the event the Servicer transfers or otherwise disposes of all or substantially all of its assets to an affiliate of the Servicer, such affiliate shall satisfy the condition above, and shall also be fully liable to the Owner for all of the Servicer's obligations and liabilities hereunder.

Section 8.03 Limitation on Liability of Servicer and Others.

Neither the Servicer nor any of the directors, officers, employees or agents of the Servicer shall be under any liability to the Owner for any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good faith pursuant to this Agreement, or for errors in judgment, provided, however, that this provision shall not protect the Servicer or any such Person against any breach of warranties or representations made herein, or failure to perform its obligations in strict compliance with any standard of care set forth in this Agreement or any other liability which would otherwise be imposed under this Agreement. The Servicer and any director, officer, employee or agent of the Servicer may rely in good faith on any document of any kind prima facie properly executed and submitted by any Person respecting any matters arising hereunder. The Servicer shall not be under any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action which is not incidental to its duties to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement and which in its opinion may involve it in any expense or liability, provided, however, that the Servicer may, with the consent of the Owner, undertake any such action which it may deem necessary or desirable in respect to this Agreement and the rights and duties of the parties hereto. In such event, the Servicer shall be entitled to reimbursement from the Owner of the reasonable legal expenses and costs of such action.

Section 8.04 Limitation on Resignation and Assignment by Servicer.

The Owner has entered into this Agreement with the Servicer and subsequent purchasers will purchase the Mortgage Loans in reliance upon the independent status of the Servicer, and the representations as to the adequacy of its servicing facilities, personnel, records and procedures, its integrity, reputation and financial standing, and the continuance thereof. Therefore, the Servicer shall neither assign this Agreement or the servicing rights hereunder or delegate its rights or duties hereunder (other than pursuant to Sections 4.01 and 4.24) or any portion hereof or sell or otherwise dispose of all of its property or assets without the prior written consent of the Owner, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

The Servicer shall not resign from the obligations and duties hereby imposed on it except by mutual consent of the Servicer and the Owner or upon the determination that its duties hereunder are no longer permissible under applicable law and such incapacity cannot be cured by the Servicer. Any such determination permitting the resignation of the Servicer shall be evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered to the Owner which Opinion of Counsel shall be in form and substance acceptable to the Owner. No such resignation shall become effective until a successor shall have assumed the Servicer's responsibilities and obligations hereunder in the manner provided in Section 12.01.

Without in any way limiting the generality of this Section 8.04, in the event that the Servicer either shall assign this Agreement or the servicing responsibilities hereunder or delegate its duties hereunder (other than pursuant to Sections 4.01 and 4.24) or any portion thereof or sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets, without the prior written consent of the Owner, then the Owner shall have the right to terminate this Agreement upon notice given as set forth in Section 10.01, without any payment of any penalty or damages and without any liability whatsoever to the Servicer or any third party.

ARTICLE IX

SECURITIZATION TRANSACTIONS

Section 9.01	Removal of Mortgage Loans from Inclusion Under this Agreement Upon a Securitization Transaction

The Owner and the Servicer agree that with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, the Owner, at its sole option, may effect Whole Loan Transfers, Agency Sales or Securitization Transactions, retaining the Servicer as the servicer thereof or subservicer if a master servicer is employed, or as applicable the "seller/servicer." On the Reconstitution Date, the Mortgage Loans transferred may cease to be covered by this Agreement; provided, however, that, in the event that any Mortgage Loan transferred pursuant to this Section 9 is rejected by the transferee, the Servicer shall continue to service such rejected Mortgage Loan on behalf of the Owner in accordance with the terms and provisions of this Agreement.

The Servicer shall cooperate with the Owner in connection with each Whole Loan Transfer, Agency Sale or Securitization Transaction in accordance with this Section 9. In connection therewith the Servicer shall:

(a)
cooperate fully with the Owner and any prospective purchaser with respect to all reasonable requests and due diligence procedures including participating in meetings with rating agencies, bond insurers and such other parties as the Owner shall designate and participating in meetings with prospective purchasers of the Mortgage Loans or interests therein and providing information reasonably requested by such purchasers;

(b)
make all representations and warranties with respect to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and with respect to the Servicer itself as of the closing date of each Whole Loan Transfer, Agency Sale or Securitization Transaction (each, a “Reconstitution Date”) modified to the extent necessary to accurately reflect the pool statistics of the Mortgage Loans as of the date of such Reconstitution and supplemented by additional representations and warranties with respect to the Servicer and the servicing of the Mortgage Loans that are not unreasonable under the circumstances as of the date of such Reconstitution;

(c)	deliver to the Owner such information, reports, letters and certifications as are required pursuant to this Agreement and to indemnify the Owner and its affiliates as set forth herein;

(d)
deliver to the Owner, and to any Person designated by the Owner, such legal documents and in-house Opinions of Counsel as are customarily delivered by servicers, as the case may be, and reasonably determined by the Owner to be necessary in connection with an Reconstitution, as the case may be, such in-house Opinions of Counsel for a Securitization Transaction to be in the form reasonably acceptable to the Owner, it being understood that the cost of any opinions of outside special counsel that may be required for a Reconstitution, as the case may be, shall be the responsibility of the Owner;

(e)
in connection with any Securitization Transaction, the Servicer shall (1) within five (5) Business Days following request by the Owner or any Depositor, provide to the Owner and such Depositor (or, as applicable, cause each Subservicer to provide), in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Owner and such Depositor, the information and materials specified in subsections (f), and (i) and (2) as promptly as practicable following notice to or discovery by the Servicer, provide to the Owner and any Depositor (in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Owner and such Depositor) the information specified in subsection (g).

(f)
If so requested by the Owner or any Depositor, the Servicer shall provide such information regarding the Servicer, as servicer of the Mortgage Loans, and each Subservicer (each of the Servicer and each Subservicer, for purposes of this paragraph, a “Servicer”), as is requested for the purpose of compliance with Items 1108, 1117 and 1119 of Regulation AB. Such information shall include, at a minimum:

A.	the Servicer’s form of organization;

B.
a description of how long the Servicer has been servicing residential mortgage loans; a general discussion of the Servicer’s experience in servicing assets of any type as well as a more detailed discussion of the Servicer’s experience in, and procedures for, the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreements; information regarding the size, composition and growth of the Servicer’s portfolio of residential mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans and information on factors related to the Servicer that may be material, in the good faith judgment of the Owner or any Depositor, to any analysis of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans or the related asset-backed securities, as applicable, including, without limitation:

1.
whether any prior securitizations of mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans involving the Servicer have defaulted or experienced an early amortization or other performance triggering event because of servicing during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction;

2.	the extent of outsourcing the Servicer utilizes;

3.
whether there has been previous disclosure of material noncompliance with the applicable servicing criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage loans involving the Servicer as a servicer during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction;

4.	whether the Servicer has been terminated as servicer in a residential mortgage loan securitization, either due to a servicing default or to application of a servicing performance test or trigger; and

5.	such other information as the Owner or any Depositor may reasonably request for the purpose of compliance with Item 1108(b)(2) of Regulation AB;

C.
a description of any material changes during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction to the Servicer’s policies or procedures with respect to the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreements for mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans;

D.
information regarding the Servicer’s financial condition, to the extent that there is a material risk that an adverse financial event or circumstance involving the Servicer could have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Servicer of its servicing obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement;

E.
information regarding advances made by the Servicer on the Mortgage Loans and the Servicer’s overall servicing portfolio of residential mortgage loans for the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction, which may be limited to a statement by an authorized officer of the Servicer to the effect that the Servicer has made all advances required to be made on residential mortgage loans serviced by it during such period, or, if such statement would not be accurate, information regarding the percentage and type of advances not made as required, and the reasons for such failure to advance;

F.	a description of the Servicer’s processes and procedures designed to address any special or unique factors involved in servicing loans of a similar type as the Mortgage Loans;

G.
a description of the Servicer’s processes for handling delinquencies, losses, bankruptcies and recoveries, such as through liquidation of mortgaged properties, sale of defaulted mortgage loans or workouts;

H.
information as to how the Servicer defines or determines delinquencies and charge-offs, including the effect of any grace period, re-aging, restructuring, partial payments considered current or other practices with respect to delinquency and loss experience; and

I.	a description of any material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Servicer; and

J.
a description of any affiliation or relationship between the Servicer and any of the following parties to a Securitization Transaction, as such parties are identified to the Servicer by the Owner or any Depositor in writing in advance of such Securitization Transaction:

(1)	the sponsor;

(2)	the depositor;

(3)	the issuing entity;

(4)	any servicer;

(5)	any trustee;

(6)	any originator;

(7)	any significant obligor;

(8)	any enhancement or support provider; and

(9)	any other material transaction party.

(g)
For the purpose of satisfying the reporting obligation under the Exchange Act with respect to any class of asset-backed securities, the Servicer shall (or shall cause each Subservicer to) (i) provide prompt notice to the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor in writing of (A) any material litigation or governmental proceedings involving the Servicer or any Subservicer, (B) any affiliations or relationships that develop following the closing date of a Securitization Transaction between the Servicer or any Subservicer and any of the parties specified in clause (J) of paragraph (f) of this Section (and any other parties identified in writing by the requesting party) with respect to such Securitization Transaction, (C) any Event of Default under the terms of this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement, (D) any merger, consolidation or sale of substantially all of the assets of the Servicer, and (E) the Servicer’s entry into an agreement with a Subservicer to perform or assist in the performance of any of the Servicer’s obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement and (ii) provide to the Owner and any Depositor a description of such proceedings, affiliations or relationships.

(h)
As a condition to the succession to the Servicer or any Subservicer as servicer or subservicer under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement by any Person (i) into which the Servicer or such Subservicer may be merged or consolidated, or (ii) which may be appointed as a successor to the Servicer or any Subservicer, the Servicer shall provide to the Owner and any Depositor, at least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of such succession or appointment, (x) written notice to the Owner and any Depositor of such succession or appointment and (y) in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Owner and such Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the Owner or any Depositor in order to comply with its reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect to any class of asset-backed securities.

(i)
(i)The Servicer shall be deemed to represent to the Owner, to any Master Servicer and to any Depositor, as of the date on which information is first provided to the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor under this Section 9.01(i) that, except as disclosed in writing to the Owner, any Master Servicer or such Depositor prior to such date: (1) the Servicer is not aware and has not received notice that any default, early amortization or other performance triggering event has occurred as to any other securitization due to any act or failure to act of the Servicer; (2) the Servicer has not been terminated as servicer in a residential mortgage loan securitization, either due to a servicing default or to application of a servicing performance test or trigger; (3) no material noncompliance with the applicable servicing criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage loans involving the Servicer as servicer has been disclosed or reported by the Servicer; (4) no material changes to the Servicer’s policies or procedures with respect to the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreement for mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans have occurred during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction; (5) there are no aspects of the Servicer’s financial condition that could have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Servicer of its servicing obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement; (6) there are no material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Servicer or any Subservicer ; and (7) there are no affiliations, relationships or transactions relating to the Servicer or any Subservicer with respect to any Securitization Transaction and any party thereto identified by the related Depositor of a type described in Item 1119 of Regulation AB.

(ii) On any date following the date on which information is first provided to the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor under this Section 9.01(i), the Servicer shall, within five (5) Business Days following such request, confirm in writing the accuracy of the representations and warranties set forth in sub clause (i) above or, if any such representation and warranty is not accurate as of the date of such request, provide reasonably adequate disclosure of the pertinent facts, in writing, to the requesting party.

(j)
In addition to such information as the Servicer, as servicer, is obligated to provide pursuant to other provisions of this Agreement, not later than ten days prior to the deadline for the filing of any distribution report on Form 10-D in respect of any Securitization Transaction that includes any of the Mortgage Loans serviced by the Servicer or any Subservicer, the Servicer or such Subservicer, as applicable, shall provide to the party responsible for filing such report (including, if applicable, the Master Servicer) notice of the occurrence of any of the following events along with all information, data, and materials related thereto as may be required to be included in the related distribution report on Form 10-D (as specified in the provisions of Regulation AB referenced below):

(i) any material modifications, extensions or waivers of pool asset terms, fees, penalties or payments during the distribution period or that have cumulatively become material over time (Item 1121(a)(11) of Regulation AB);

(ii) material breaches of pool asset representations or warranties or transaction covenants (Item 1121(a)(12) of Regulation AB); and

(iii) information regarding new asset-backed securities issuances backed by the same pool assets, any pool asset changes (such as, additions, substitutions or repurchases), and any material changes in origination, underwriting or other criteria for acquisition or selection of pool assets (Item 1121(a)(14) of Regulation AB).

(k)
The Servicer shall provide to the Owner, any Master Servicer and any Depositor, evidence of the authorization of the person signing any certification or statement, evidence of Fidelity Bond Insurance and Errors and Omission Insurance policy, financial information and reports, and such other information related to the Servicer or any Subservicer or the Servicer’s or Subservicer’s performance hereunder and which information is available to the Servicer and necessary for compliance with Regulation AB.

(l)
In addition to such information as the Servicer, as servicer, is obligated to provide pursuant to other provisions of this Agreement, if so requested by the Owner or any Depositor, the Servicer shall provide such additional information as such party may reasonably request, including evidence of the authorization of the person signing any certification or statement, financial information and reports, and such other information related to the Servicer or any Subservicer or the Servicer or such Subservicer’s performance hereunder and such information regarding the performance or servicing of the Mortgage Loans as is reasonably required to facilitate preparation of distribution reports in accordance with Item 1121 of Regulation AB. Such information shall be provided concurrently with the monthly reports otherwise required to be delivered by the servicer under this Agreement, commencing with the first such report due not less than ten (10) Business Days following such request.

(m)
The Servicer shall indemnify the Owner, each affiliate of the Owner, and each of the following parties participating in a Securitization Transaction: each sponsor and issuing entity; each Person, including, but not limited to, any Master Servicer, if applicable, responsible for the preparation, execution or filing of any report required to be filed with the Commission with respect to such Securitization Transaction, or for execution of a certification pursuant to Rule 13a-14(d) or Rule 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act with respect to such Securitization Transaction; each broker dealer acting as underwriter, placement agent or initial Owner, each Person who controls any of such parties or the Depositor (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act and Section 20 of the Exchange Act); and the respective present and former directors, officers, employees, affiliates and agents of each of the foregoing and of the Depositor (each an “Indemnified Party”), and shall hold each of them harmless from and against any claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that any of them may sustain arising out of or based upon:

(i)
(A) any untrue statement of a material fact contained or alleged to be contained in any information, report, certification, data, accountants’ letter or other material provided under Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.06, 9.01(e), (f) and (l) by or on behalf of the Servicer, or provided under Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.06, 9.01(e), (f) and (l) by or on behalf of any Subservicer or Subcontractor (collectively, the “Servicer Information”), or (B) the omission or alleged omission to state in the Servicer Information a material fact required to be stated in the Servicer Information or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided, by way of clarification, that clause (B) of this paragraph shall be construed solely by reference to the Servicer Information and not to any other information communicated in connection with a sale or purchase of securities, without regard to whether the Servicer Information or any portion thereof is presented together with or separately from such other information;

(ii)
any breach by the Servicer of its obligations under this Section 9.01(l), including particularly any failure by the Servicer, any Subservicer or any Subcontractor to deliver any information, report, certification, accountants’ letter or other material when and as required under Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.05, 6.06, 9.01(h), (i) and (l), including any failure by the Servicer to identify any Subcontractor “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB;

(iii)
any breach by the Servicer of a representation or warranty set forth in Section 9.01(i)(i) or in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(i)(ii) and made as of a date prior to the closing date of the related Securitization Transaction, to the extent that such breach is not cured by such closing date, or any breach by the Servicer of a representation or warranty in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(i)(ii) to the extent made as of a date subsequent to such closing date; or

(iv)	the negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct of the Servicer in connection with its performance under this Section 9.01(l).

If the indemnification provided for herein is unavailable or insufficient to hold harmless an Indemnified party, then the Servicer agrees that it shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Party as a result of any claims, losses, damages or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of such Indemnified Party on the one hand and the Servicer on the other.

In the case of any failure of performance described in sub-clause (ii) of this Section 9.01(l), the Servicer shall promptly reimburse the Owner, any Depositor, as applicable, and each Person responsible for the preparation, execution or filing of any report required to be filed with the Commission with respect to such Securitization Transaction, or for execution of a certification pursuant to Rule 13a-14(d) or Rule 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act with respect to such Securitization Transaction, for all costs reasonably incurred by each such party in order to obtain the information, report, certification, accountants’ letter or other material not delivered as required by the Servicer, any Subservicer or any Subcontractor.

This indemnification shall survive the termination of this Agreement or the termination of any party to this Agreement.

(n)
to negotiate and execute one or more servicing agreements between the Servicer and any master servicer which is generally considered to be a prudent master servicer in the secondary mortgage market, designated by the Owner in its sole discretion after consultation with the Servicer and/or one or more custodial agreements among the Owner, the Servicer and a third party custodian/trustee which is generally considered to be a prudent custodian/trustee in the secondary mortgage market designated by the Owner in its sole discretion after consultation with the Servicer, in either case for the purpose of pooling the Mortgage Loans with other mortgage loans for resale or securitization, which subservicing agreements or servicing agreements in the case of a securitization shall contain contractual provisions including, but not limited to, servicer advances of delinquent scheduled payments of principal and interest through liquidation (unless deemed non-recoverable) and prepayment interest shortfalls (to the extent of the monthly servicing fee payable thereto);

(o)
the Servicer shall, at the Owner’s expense, make available to the Owner, its affiliates, successors or assigns an agreed-upon procedures letter concerning the aforementioned disclosures, which letter shall be issued by an accounting firm selected by the Servicer and acceptable to the Owner, its affiliates, successors or assigns, for inclusion in the offering materials for the securities created in the Securitization Transaction; and

(p)
in the event the Owner appoints a credit risk manager in connection with a Securitization Transaction, to execute a credit risk management agreement and provide reports and information reasonably required by the credit risk manager.

The Owner shall indemnify the Servicer, each affiliate of the Servicer, each Person who controls any of such parties or the Servicer (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act and Section 20 of the Exchange Act) and the respective present and former directors, officers, employees and agents of each of the foregoing and of the Servicer, and shall hold each of them harmless from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that any of them may sustain arising out of or based upon:

(i) any untrue statement of a material fact or alleged untrue statement of material fact contained in any offering materials related to a Securitization Transaction, including without limitation the registration statement, prospectus, prospectus supplement, any private placement memorandum, any free writing prospectuses, any ABS informational and computational material, and any amendments or supplements to the foregoing (collectively, the “Securitization Materials”) or

(ii) the omission or alleged omission to state in the Securitization Materials a material fact required to be stated in the Securitization Materials or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading, but only to the extent that such untrue statement or omission is other than a statement or omission arising out of, resulting from, or based upon the Servicer Information.

If the indemnification provided for herein is unavailable or insufficient to hold harmless an Indemnified Party, then the Owner agrees that it shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Party as a result of any claims, losses, damages or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of such Indemnified Party on the one hand and the Purchaser on the other.

This indemnification shall survive the termination of this Agreement or the termination of any party to this Agreement.

The Owner and the Servicer acknowledge and agree that the purpose of Section 9.01(h) is to facilitate compliance by the Owner and any Depositor with the provisions of Regulation AB and related rules and regulations of the Commission (or the provision in a private offering of disclosure comparable to that required under the Securities Act) and the Sarbanes-Oxley Act. Although Regulation AB is applicable by its terms only to offerings of asset-backed securities that are registered under the Securities Act, the Servicer acknowledges that investors in privately offered securities may require that the Owner or any Depositor provide comparable disclosure in unregistered offerings. References in this Agreement to compliance with Regulation AB include provisions of comparable disclosure in private offerings.

Neither the Owner nor any Depositor shall exercise its right to request delivery of information or other performance under these provisions other than in good faith, or for purposes other than compliance with the Securities Act, the Exchange Act and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder. The Servicer acknowledges that interpretations of the requirements of Regulation AB may change over time, whether due to interpretive guidance provided by the Commission or its staff, consensus among participants in the asset-backed securities markets, advice of counsel, or otherwise, and agrees to comply with requests made by the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor in good faith for delivery of information under these provisions on the basis of established and evolving interpretations of Regulation AB. In connection with any Securitization Transaction, the Servicer shall cooperate fully with the Owner and any Master Servicer to deliver to the Owner (including any of its assignees or designees), any Master Servicer and any Depositor, any and all statements, reports, certifications, records and any other information necessary in the good faith determination of the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to permit the Owner, such Master Servicer or such Depositor to comply with the provisions of Regulation AB, together with such disclosures relating to the Servicer, any Subservicer, and the Mortgage Loans, or the servicing of the Mortgage Loans, reasonably believed by the Owner, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to be necessary in order to effect such compliance. In the event of any conflict between Section 9.01 and any other term or provision in this Agreement, the provisions of Section 9.01 shall control.

The Owner (including any of its assignees or designees) shall cooperate with the Servicer by providing timely notice of requests for information under these provisions any by reasonably limiting such request to information required, in the Owner’s reasonable judgment to comply with regulation AB.

All Mortgage Loans (i) not sold or transferred pursuant to Whole Loan Transfers, Agency Sales or Securitization Transactions or (ii) that are subject to a Securitization Transaction for which the related trust is terminated for any reason, shall remain subject to this Agreement and shall continue to be serviced in accordance with the terms of this Agreement on an actual/actual basis and with respect thereto this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

ARTICLE X

DEFAULT

Section 10.01 Events of Default.

Each of the following shall constitute an Event of Default on the part of the Servicer:

(i)
any failure by the Servicer to remit to the Owner any payment required to be made under the terms of this Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of two (2) Business Days after the date upon which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Servicer by the Owner; or

(ii)
failure by the Servicer duly to observe or perform in any material respect any other of the covenants or agreements on the part of the Servicer set forth in this Agreement or in the Custodial Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of sixty (60) days (except that such number of days shall be fifteen (15) in the case of a failure to pay any premium for any insurance policy required to be maintained under this Agreement) after the date on which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Servicer by the Owner or by the Custodian; or

(iii)	failure by the Servicer to maintain its license to do business in any jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located if such license is required; or

(iv)
a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory authority having jurisdiction for the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt, including bankruptcy, marshaling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its affairs, shall have been entered against the Servicer and such decree or order shall have remained in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60 days; or

(v)
the Servicer shall consent to the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, bankruptcy, readjustment of debt, marshaling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings of or relating to the Servicer or of or relating to all or substantially all of its property; or

(vi)
the Servicer shall admit in writing its inability to pay its debts generally as they become due, file a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency, bankruptcy or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations or cease its normal business operations; or

(vii)
the Servicer ceases to meet the qualifications of a Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac servicer or the Servicer is not eligible to act as servicer or master servicer for mortgage loans subject to residential mortgage backed securities transactions rated by any nationally recognized rating agency or is eligible to act as such only with enhanced credit support; or

(viii)	S&P, Moody’s or any other rating agency lowers Servicer’s servicing rating anytime after the date of this Agreement; or

(ix)	the Delinquency Ratio exceeds a certain threshold as specified by Owner as to each Securitization Transaction

(x)
the Servicer attempts to assign its right to servicing compensation hereunder or the Servicer attempts, without the consent of the Owner, to sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets or to assign this Agreement or the servicing responsibilities hereunder in violation of Section 8.04 or to delegate its duties hereunder or any portion thereof; or

(xi)
failure by the Servicer to duly perform, within the required time period, its obligations under Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.05, 6.06 and 9.01 which failure continues unremedied for a period of ten (10) days after the date on which such information was required to be delivered.

In each and every such case, so long as an Event of Default shall not have been remedied, in addition to whatever rights the Owner may have at law or equity to damages, including injunctive relief and specific performance, the Owner, by notice in writing to the Servicer, may terminate all the rights and obligations of the Servicer under this Agreement and in and to the Mortgage Loans and the proceeds thereof.

Upon receipt by the Servicer of such written notice, all authority and power of the Servicer under this Agreement, whether with respect to the Mortgage Loans or otherwise, shall pass to and be vested in the successor appointed pursuant to Section 12.01. Upon written request from any Owner, the Servicer shall prepare, execute and deliver to the successor entity designated by the Owner any and all documents and other instruments, place in such successor's possession all Mortgage Files, and do or cause to be done all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, including but not limited to the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents at the Servicer’s sole expense. The Servicer shall cooperate with the Owner and such successor in effecting the termination of the Servicer's responsibilities and rights hereunder, including without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Servicer to the Custodial Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

If any of the Mortgage Loans are MERS Mortgage Loans, in connection with the termination or resignation (as described in Section 8.04) of the Servicer hereunder, either (i) the successor servicer shall represent and warrant that it is a member of MERS in good standing and shall agree to comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS in connection with the servicing of the Mortgage Loans that are registered with MERS, or (ii) the Servicer shall cooperate with the successor servicer either (x) in causing MERS to execute and deliver an assignment of Mortgage in recordable form to transfer the Mortgage from MERS to the Owner and to execute and deliver such other notices, documents and other instruments as may be necessary to remove such Mortgage Loan(s) from the MERS® System or (y) in causing MERS to designate on the MERS® System the successor servicer as the servicer of such Mortgage Loan.

Section 10.02 Waiver of Defaults.

By a written notice, the Owner may waive any default by the Servicer in the performance of its obligations hereunder and its consequences. Upon any waiver of a past default, such default shall cease to exist, and any Event of Default arising therefrom shall be deemed to have been remedied for every purpose of this Agreement. No such waiver shall extend to any subsequent or other default or impair any right consequent thereon except to the extent expressly so waived.

ARTICLE XI

TERMINATION

Section 11.01 Termination.

This Agreement shall terminate upon either: (i) the later of the final payment or other liquidation (or any advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage Loan or the disposition of any REO Property with respect to the last Mortgage Loan and the remittance of all funds due hereunder; or (ii) mutual consent of the Servicer and the Owner in writing; or (iii) termination pursuant to Section 10.01 or 11.02.

Upon written request from the Owner in connection with any such termination, the Servicer shall prepare, execute and deliver, any and all documents and other instruments, place in the Owner's possession all Mortgage Files, and do or accomplish all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, whether to complete the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents, including any transfers on the MERS System, or otherwise, at the Servicer's sole expense. The Servicer agrees to cooperate with the Owner and such successor in effecting the termination of the Servicer's responsibilities and rights hereunder as servicer, including, without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Servicer to the Custodial Account, REO Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans. The indemnification obligation of the Servicer set forth herein shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

Section 11.02 Termination Without Cause.

The Owner may terminate, at its sole option, any rights the Servicer may have hereunder, without cause as provided in this Section 11.02. Any such notice of termination shall be in writing and delivered to the Servicer by registered mail as provided in Section 12.05.

The Servicer shall be entitled to receive, as liquidated damages, upon the transfer of the Servicing Rights, an amount equal to 1.25% of the aggregate outstanding principal balance of the terminated Mortgage Loans as of the termination date, paid by the Owner to the Servicer with respect to all of the Mortgage Loans so terminated.

ARTICLE XII

MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

Section 12.01 Successor to Servicer.

Prior to termination of the Servicer's responsibilities and duties under this Agreement pursuant to Sections 8.04, 10.01, 11.01(ii) or pursuant to Section 11.02 the Owner shall, (i) succeed to and assume all of the Servicer's responsibilities, rights, duties and obligations under this Agreement, or (ii) appoint a successor having the characteristics set forth in Section 8.02 and which shall succeed to all rights and assume all of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities of the Servicer under this Agreement prior to the termination of Servicer's responsibilities, duties and liabilities under this Agreement. In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Owner may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree. In the event that the Servicer's duties, responsibilities and liabilities under this Agreement should be terminated pursuant to the aforementioned sections, the Servicer shall discharge such duties and responsibilities during the period from the date it acquires knowledge of such termination until the effective date thereof with the same degree of diligence and prudence which it is obligated to exercise under this Agreement, and shall take no action whatsoever that might impair or prejudice the rights or financial condition of the Owner or its successor. The resignation or removal of the Servicer pursuant to the aforementioned sections shall not become effective until a successor shall be appointed pursuant to this Section 12.01 and shall in no event relieve the Servicer of the representations and warranties made pursuant to Section 3.01 and the remedies available to the Owner under Sections 3.02 and 8.01, it being understood and agreed that the provisions of such Sections 3.01, 3.02and 8.01 shall be applicable to the Servicer notwithstanding any such sale, assignment, resignation or termination of the Servicer, or the termination of this Agreement.

Any successor appointed as provided herein shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Servicer and to the Owner an instrument accepting such appointment, wherein the successor shall make the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.01, whereupon such successor shall become fully vested with all the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this Agreement provided, however, that such successor shall not assume, and Servicer shall indemnify such successor for, any and all liabilities arising out of the Servicer’s acts. Any termination or resignation of the Servicer or termination of this Agreement pursuant to Section 8.04, 10.01, 11.01 or 11.02 shall not affect any claims that any Owner may have against the Servicer arising out of the Servicer's actions or failure to act prior to any such termination or resignation or remedies with respect to such claims.

The Servicer shall deliver promptly to the successor servicer the funds in the Custodial Account, REO Account and Escrow Account and all Mortgage Files and related documents and statements held by it hereunder and the Servicer shall account for all funds and shall execute and deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully and definitively vest in the successor all such rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer.

Upon a successor's acceptance of appointment as such, the Servicer shall notify by mail the Owner of such appointment in accordance with the procedures set forth in Section 12.05.

Section 12.02 Amendment.

This Agreement may be amended from time to time by written agreement signed by the Servicer and the Owner.

Section 12.03 Governing Law.

This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York without regard to any conflicts of law provisions and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, except to the extent preempted by Federal law.

Section 12.04 Duration of Agreement.

This Agreement shall continue in existence and effect until terminated as herein provided. This Agreement shall continue notwithstanding transfers of the Mortgage Loans by the Owner.

Section 12.05 Notices.

All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if personally delivered at or mailed by registered mail, postage prepaid, addressed as follows:

(i)	if to the Servicer with respect to servicing and investor reporting issues:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328-0001
Attention: John B. Brown, MAC X2401-042
Fax: 515/213-7121

with a copy to:

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, Iowa 50328-0001
Attention: General Counsel MAC X2401-06T

or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the Owner in writing by the Servicer;

(ii)	if to Owner:

HSBC Bank (USA) Inc.
452 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Attention: Jay Kilpatrick
Telecopy: 646 366-3583

or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the Servicer in writing by the Owner.

Section 12.06 Severability of Provisions.

If any one or more of the covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement shall be held invalid for any reason whatsoever, then such covenants, agreements, provisions or terms shall be deemed severable from the remaining covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement and shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other provisions of this Agreement. If the invalidity of any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement shall deprive any party of the economic benefit intended to be conferred by this Agreement, the parties shall negotiate, in good-faith, to develop a structure the economic effect of which is nearly as possible the same as the economic effect of this Agreement without regard to such invalidity.

Section 12.07 Relationship of Parties.

Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed to create a partnership or joint venture between the parties hereto and the services of the Servicer shall be rendered as an independent contractor and not as agent for the Owner.

Section 12.08 Execution; Successors and Assigns.

This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterparts and by the different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall be deemed to be an original; such counterparts, together, shall constitute one and the same agreement. Subject to Section 8.04, this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon, and shall be enforceable by, the Servicer and the Owner and their respective successors and assigns, including without limitation, any trustee or master servicer appointed by the Owner with respect any Whole Transfer or Securitization Transaction. The parties agree that this Agreement and signature pages thereof may be transmitted between them by facsimile and that faxed signatures may constitute original signatures and that a faxed signature page containing the signature (faxed or original) is binding on the parties.

Section 12.09 Recordation of Assignments of Mortgage.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, as to each Mortgage Loan which is not a MERS Mortgage Loan, each of the Assignments of Mortgage is subject to recordation in all appropriate public offices for real property records in all the counties or other comparable jurisdictions in which any or all of the Mortgaged Properties are situated, and in any other appropriate public recording office or elsewhere, such recordation to be effected at the Servicer's expense in the event recordation is either necessary under applicable law or requested by the Owner at its sole option.

Section 12.10 Assignment by Owner.

The Owner shall have the right, without the consent of the Servicer to assign, in whole or in part, its interest under this Agreement with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, and designate any Person to exercise any rights of the Owner hereunder, by executing an Assignment and Assumption Agreement substantially in the form attached as Exhibit B, and the assignee or designee shall accede to the rights and obligations hereunder of the Owner with respect to such Mortgage Loans. Upon any such assignment, the Person to whom such assignment is made (a “Successor Owner”) shall succeed to all rights and obligations of the Owner under this Agreement to the extent of the related Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans and this Agreement, to the extent of the related Mortgage Loan or Loans, shall be deemed to be a separate and distinct Agreement between the Servicer and such Successor Owner, and a separate and distinct Agreement between the Servicer and each other Successor Owner to the extent of the other related Mortgage Loan or Loans. All references to the Owner in this Agreement shall be deemed to include its assignee or designee. This Agreement shall not be assigned, pledged or hypothecated by the Servicer to a third party without the consent of the Owner.

Section 12.11 Solicitation of Mortgagor.

Neither the Owner nor the Servicer shall, after the Sale Date, take any action to solicit the refinancing of any Mortgage Loan. It is understood and agreed that neither (i) promotions undertaken by the Owner or the Servicer or any affiliate which are directed to the general public at large, including, without limitation, mass mailings based upon commercially acquired mailing lists, newspaper, radio, television advertisements nor (ii) serving the refinancing needs of a Mortgagor who, without solicitation, contacts the Owner or the Servicer in connection with the refinance of such Mortgage or Mortgage Loan, shall constitute solicitation under this Section.

Section 12.12 Further Agreements.

The Owner and the Servicer each agree to execute and deliver to the other such additional documents, instruments or agreements as may be necessary or appropriate to effectuate the purposes of this Agreement.

Section 12.13 Conflicts.

If any conflicting terms shall exist between this Agreement, the Purchase Agreement, and any Commitment Letter, the terms and conditions of the Commitment Letter shall govern over all other documents; the Purchase Agreement shall govern over this Agreement.

Section 12.14 General Interpretive Principles.

For purposes of this Agreement, except as otherwise expressly provided or unless the context otherwise requires:

(i) the terms defined in this Agreement have the meanings assigned to them in this Agreement and include the plural as well as the singular, and the use of any gender herein shall be deemed to include the other gender;

(ii) accounting terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles;

(iii) references herein to "Articles", "Sections", "Subsections", "Paragraphs", and other subdivisions without reference to a document are to designated Articles, Sections, Subsections, Paragraphs and other subdivisions of this Agreement;

(iv) a reference to a Subsection without further reference to a Section is a reference to such Subsection as contained in the same Section in which the reference appears, and this rule shall also apply to Paragraphs and other subdivisions;

(v) the words "herein", "hereof", "hereunder" and other words of similar import refer to this Agreement as a whole and not to any particular provision; and

(vi) the term "include" or "including" shall mean without limitation by reason of enumeration.

Section 12.15 Waivers.

No term or provision of this Agreement may be waived or modified unless such waiver or modification is in writing and signed by the party against whom such waiver or

Section 12.16 Exhibits.

The exhibits to this Agreement are hereby incorporated and made a part hereof and are an integral part of this Agreement.

Section 12.17 Reproduction of Documents.

This Agreement and all documents relating thereto, including, without limitation, (a) consents, waivers and modifications which may hereafter be executed, (b) documents received by any party at the closing, and (c) financial statements, certificates and other information previously or hereafter furnished, may be reproduced by any photographic, photostatic, microfilm, micro-card, miniature photographic or other similar process. The parties agree that any such reproduction shall be admissible in evidence as the original itself in any judicial or administrative proceeding, whether or not the original is in existence and whether or not such reproduction was made by a party in the regular course of business, and that any enlargement, facsimile or further reproduction of such reproduction shall likewise be admissible in evidence.

Section 12.18 Third Party Beneficiaries.

For purposes of Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.06 and 9.01 and any related provisions thereto, each Master Servicer shall be considered a third-party beneficiary of this Agreement, entitled to all the rights and benefits hereof as if it were a direct party to this Agreement.

[Intentionally Blank - Next Page Signature Page]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Servicer and the Owner have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

HSBC BANK (USA) INC	WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
Owner	Servicer

By:	By:

Name:	Name:

Title:	Title:

STATE OF	)
) ss:
COUNTY OF ___________	)

On the _____ day of _______________, 20___ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared______________, known to me to be [Vice] President of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., the national banking association that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said bank, and acknowledged to me that such bank executed the within instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.

Notary Public

My Commission expires

STATE OF	)
) ss:
COUNTY OF	)

On the _____ day of _______________, 20___ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared _____________________________________, known to me to be the ______________________________ of ______________________________, the corporation that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said corporation, and acknowledged to me that such corporation executed the within instrument.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.

Notary Public

My Commission expires

EXHIBIT A

FORM ACKNOWLEDGMENT AGREEMENT

THIS ACKNOWLEDGMENT AGREEMENT, dated as of _____________, (the “Acknowledgement Agreement”), between @, (“Owner”), and @, (“Servicer”), (together, the “Parties”).

WITNESSETH:

WHEREAS, Owner has purchased certain mortgage loans [on a servicing released basis] [on a servicing retained basis] identified on Schedule I attached hereto, (the “Mortgage Loans”).

WHEREAS, the Owner desires to retain Servicer to service and provide management and disposition services for the Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Owner pursuant to the terms of that certain Servicing Agreement by and between the Owner and the Servicer dated as @ (the “ Servicing Agreement”);

NOW THEREFORE, for and in consideration of the mutual premises set forth herein and other good and valuable consideration the receipt and sufficiency of which hereby are acknowledged, and of the mutual covenants herein contained, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

1. Unless otherwise amended by this Acknowledgment Agreement, all provisions of the Servicing Agreement shall apply to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans.

2. The Servicing Fee Rate with respect to the Mortgage Loans shall be @%

3. Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein shall have the meanings assigned under the Servicing Agreement.

4. This Agreement is entered into in the State of New York. Its construction and rights, remedies, and obligations arising by, under, through, or on account of it will be governed by the laws of the State of New York excluding its conflict of laws rules and will be deemed performable in the State of New York.

5. This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be an original, but all of which together shall constitute one instrument.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON NEXT PAGE]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Acknowledgment Agreement to be duly executed on their behalf by the undersigned, duly authorized, as of the day and year first above written.

@.
Owner

By:_______________________________
Name:
Title:

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
Servicer

By:_______________________________
Name:
Title:

Schedule I

EXHIBIT B

ASSIGNMENT, ASSUMPTION AND RECOGNITION AGREEMENT

____________, 20__

ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION, dated ___________________, 20__ among _________________, a _________________ corporation having an office at _________________ ("Assignor") and _________________, having an office at _________________ ("Assignee") and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (the “Servicer”), having an office at 1 Home Campus, Des Moines, IA 50328-0001:

For and in consideration of the sum of one dollar ($1.00) and other valuable consideration the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledge, and of the mutual covenants herein contained, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

1. The Assignor hereby grants, transfers and assigns to Assignee all of the right, title and interest of Assignor, as Owner, in, to and under that certain Servicing Agreement, (the " Agreement"), dated as of _________________, by and between _________________ (the "Owner"), and _________________ (the "Servicer"), and the Mortgage Loans delivered thereunder by the Servicer to the Assignor, and that certain Custodial Agreement, (the "Custodial Agreement"), dated as of _________________, by and among the Servicer, the Owner and _________________ (the "Custodian").

2. The Assignor warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignee that:

a. The Assignor is the lawful owner of the Mortgage Loans with the full right to transfer the Mortgage Loans free from any and all claims and encumbrances whatsoever;

b. The Assignor has not received notice of, and has no knowledge of, any offsets, counterclaims or other defenses available to the Servicer with respect to the Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans;

c. The Assignor has not waived or agreed to any waiver under, or agreed to any amendment or other modification of, the Servicing Agreement, the Custodial Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, including without limitation the transfer of the servicing obligations under the Servicing Agreement. The Assignor has no knowledge of, and has not received notice of, any waivers under or amendments or other modifications of, or assignments of rights or obligations under, the Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans; and

d. Neither the Assignor nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the Securities Act of 1933 (the "33 Act") or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto.

3. That Assignee warrants and represent to, and covenants with, the Assignor and the Servicer pursuant to Section 12.10 of the Servicing Agreement that:

a. The Assignee agrees to be bound, as Owner, by all of the terms, covenants and conditions of the Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loans and the Custodial Agreement, and from and after the date hereof, the Assignee assumes for the benefit of each of the Servicer and the Assignor all of the Assignor's obligations as purchaser thereunder;

b. The Assignee understands that the Mortgage Loans have not been registered under the 33 Act or the securities laws of any state;

c. The purchase price being paid by the Assignee for the Mortgage Loans are in excess of $250,000.00 and will be paid by cash remittance of the full purchase price within 60 days of the sale;

d. The Assignee is acquiring the Mortgage Loans for investment for its own account only and not for any other person. In this connection, neither the Assignee nor any person authorized to act therefor has offered to sell the Mortgage Loans by means of any general advertising or general solicitation within the meaning of Rule 502(c) of US Securities and Exchange Commission Regulation D, promulgated under the 1933 Act;

e. The Assignee considers itself a substantial sophisticated institutional investor having such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that it is capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investment in the Mortgage Loans;

f. The Assignee has been furnished with all information regarding the Mortgage Loans that it has requested from the Assignor or the Servicer;

g. Neither the Assignee nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accepted a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the 33 Act or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans; and

h. Either (1) the Assignee is not an employee benefit plan ("Plan") within the meaning of section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended ("ERISA") or a plan (also "Plan") within the meaning of section 4975(e)(1) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 ("Code"), and the Assignee is not directly or indirectly purchasing the Mortgage Loans on behalf of, investment manager of, as named fiduciary of, as Trustee of, or with assets of, a Plan; or (2) the Assignee's purchase of the Mortgage Loans will not result in a prohibited transaction under section 406 of ERISA or section 4975 of the Code.

i. The Assignee's address for purposes of all notices and correspondence related to the Mortgage Loans and the Servicing Agreements is:

2

_________________________________________________

_________________________________________________

_________________________________________________

Attention: _________________

The Assignee's wire transfer instructions for purposes of all remittances and payments related to the Mortgage Loans and the Servicing Agreement is:

_________________________________________________

_________________________________________________

_________________________________________________

Attention: _________________

4. From and after the date hereof, the Servicer shall note the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to the Assignee in its books and records, the Servicer shall recognize the Assignee as the owner of the Mortgage Loans and the Servicer shall service the Mortgage Loans for the benefit of the Assignee pursuant to the Servicing Agreement, the terms of which are incorporated herein by reference. It is the intention of the Assignor, the Servicer and the Assignee that the Servicing Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the Servicer and the Assignee and their respective successors and assigns.

[Signatures Follow]

3

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Assignment, Assumption and Recognition Agreement to be executed by their duly authorized officers as of the date first above written.

______________________________________	______________________________________
Assignor	Assignee

By: _________________________________________	By: _________________________________________

Name: _______________________________________	Name: _______________________________________

Its: _________________________________________	Its: _________________________________________

Tax Payer Identification No.:	Tax Payer Identification No.:
_______________________________________	_______________________________________

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
Servicer

By: _________________________________________

Name: _______________________________________

Its: _________________________________________

4

Exhibit C

Reserved

Exhibit D

Reserved

EXHIBIT E

FORMS OF CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

________________, 20__

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as a Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.04 of the Servicing Agreement, dated as of ____________, ____________, 20__,.
Title of Account:	Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. in trust for the Owner and/or subsequent purchasers of Mortgage Loans - P & I

Address of office or branch
of the Servicer at which
Account is maintained:	________________________________

________________________________

________________________________

________________________________

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. Servicer

By: __________________________________
Name: ________________________________
Title: _________________________________

EXHIBIT F

FORMS OF ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

________________, 20__

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as an Escrow Account pursuant to Section 4.06 of the Servicing Agreement, dated as of ____________, 20__,.

Title of Account:	Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. in trust for the Owner and/or subsequent purchasers of Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - T & I

Address of office or branch
of the Servicer at which
Account is maintained:	________________________________

________________________________

________________________________

________________________________

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. Servicer

By: __________________________________
Name: ________________________________
Title: _________________________________

FORM OF POWER OF ATTORNEY

When Recorded Mail To:

Space above this line for Recorders Use

LIMITED POWER OF ATTORNEY

Name of Servicer (hereinafter called “Owner”) hereby appoints Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (hereinafter called “Servicer”), as its true and lawful attorney-in-fact to act in the name, place and stead of Owner for the purposes set forth below. This limited power of attorney is given pursuant to a certain Servicing Agreement and solely with respect to the assets serviced pursuant to such agreement by and between Owner and Servicer dated Date of Agreement, to which reference is made for the definition of all capitalized terms herein.

The said attorneys-in-fact, and said person designated by the Servicer, as the attorney-in-fact, is hereby authorized, and empowered, as follows:

2

1.
To execute, acknowledge, seal and deliver deed of trust/mortgage note endorsements, lost note affidavits, assignments of deed of trust/mortgage and other recorded documents, satisfactions/releases/reconveyances of deed of trust/mortgage, subordinations and modifications, tax authority notifications and declarations, deeds, bills of sale, and other instruments of sale, conveyance and transfer, appropriately completed, with all ordinary or necessary endorsements, acknowledgements, affidavits, and supporting documents as may be necessary or appropriate to effect its execution, delivery, conveyance, recordation or filing.

2.
To execute and deliver insurance filings and claims, affidavits of debt, substitutions of trustee, substitutions of counsel, non-military affidavits, notices of rescission, foreclosure deeds, transfer tax affidavits, affidavits of merit, verifications of complaints, notices to quit, bankruptcy declarations for the purpose of filing motions to lift stays, and other documents or notice filings on behalf of Seller in connection with insurance, foreclosure, bankruptcy and eviction actions.

3.	To endorse any checks or other instruments received by Servicer with respect to assets serviced pursuant to the Servicing Agreement and made payable to Owner.

3

Dated:         Name of Servicer

_______________________________________

Witness:      Name:
.____________________________ __________________________________
Title: _____________________________

Name & Title: ___________________________

Witness:
_____________________________

Name & Title: ___________________________

State of
County of

Before me, ______________________, a Notary Public in and for the jurisdiction aforesaid, on this _____ day of ____________________, _______, personally appeared ___________________________, who is personally known to me (or sufficiently proven) to be a __________________________________ of _______________________________ and the person who executed the foregoing instrument by virtue of the authority vested in him/her and he/she did acknowledge the signing of the foregoing instrument to be his/her free and voluntary act and deed as a _________________________________ for the uses, purposes and consideration therein set forth.

Witness my hand and official seal this _____ day of _____________________, _______.

____________________________________________
My Commission Expires: ________________________

EXHIBIT H

IN ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE

The assessment of compliance to be delivered by [the Company][Name of Subservicer] shall address, as a minimum, the criteria identified below as “Applicable Servicing Criteria”

Reg AB Reference	Servicing Criteria	Applicable Servicing Criteria	Inapplicable Servicing Criteria
General Servicing Considerations
1122(d)(1)(i)	Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any performance or other triggers and events of default in accordance with the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(1)(ii)	If any material servicing activities are outsourced to third parties, policies and procedures are instituted to monitor the third party’s performance and compliance with such servicing activities.	X
1122(d)(1)(iii)	Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain a back-up servicer for the mortgage loans are maintained.		X
1122(d)(1)(iv)
A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in effect on the party participating in the servicing function throughout the reporting period in the amount of coverage required by and otherwise in accordance with the terms of the transaction agreements.
X
Cash Collection and Administration
1122(d)(2)(i)
Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the appropriate custodial bank accounts and related bank clearing accounts no more than two business days following receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(ii)	Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an obligor or to an investor are made only by authorized personnel.	X
1122(d)(2)(iii)
Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections, cash flows or distributions, and any interest or other fees charged for such advances, are made, reviewed and approved as specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(iv)
The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash reserve accounts or accounts established as a form of overcollateralization, are separately maintained (e.g., with respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(v)
Each custodial account is maintained at a federally insured depository institution as set forth in the transaction agreements. For purposes of this criterion, “federally insured depository institution” with respect to a foreign financial institution means a foreign financial institution that meets the requirements of Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the Securities Exchange Act.
X
1122(d)(2)(vi)	Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized access.	X
1122(d)(2)(vii)
Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all asset-backed securities related bank accounts, including custodial accounts and related bank clearing accounts. These reconciliations are (A) mathematically accurate; (B) prepared within 30 calendar days after the bank statement cutoff date, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements; (C) reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain explanations for reconciling items. These reconciling items are resolved within 90 calendar days of their original identification, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
Investor Remittances and Reporting
1122(d)(3)(i)
Reports to investors, including those to be filed with the Commission, are maintained in accordance with the transaction agreements and applicable Commission requirements. Specifically, such reports (A) are prepared in accordance with timeframes and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements; (B) provide information calculated in accordance with the terms specified in the transaction agreements; (C) are filed with the Commission as required by its rules and regulations; and (D) agree with investors’ or the trustee’s records as to the total unpaid principal balance and number of mortgage loans serviced by the Servicer.
X

1122(d)(3)(ii)	Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in accordance with timeframes, distribution priority and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(3)(iii)	Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two business days to the Servicer’s investor records, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(3)(iv)	Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports agree with cancelled checks, or other form of payment, or custodial bank statements.	X
Pool Asset Administration
1122(d)(4)(i)	Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained as required by the transaction agreements or related mortgage loan documents.	X
1122(d)(4)(ii)	Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as required by the transaction agreements	X
1122(d)(4)(iii)	Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset pool are made, reviewed and approved in accordance with any conditions or requirements in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(4)(iv)
Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents are posted to the Servicer’s obligor records maintained no more than two business days after receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements, and allocated to principal, interest or other items (e.g., escrow) in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents.
X
1122(d)(4)(v)	The Servicer’s records regarding the mortgage loans agree with the Servicer’s records with respect to an obligor’s unpaid principal balance.	X
1122(d)(4)(vi)
Changes with respect to the terms or status of an obligor's mortgage loans (e.g., loan modifications or re-agings) are made, reviewed and approved by authorized personnel in accordance with the transaction agreements and related pool asset documents.
X
1122(d)(4)(vii)
Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance plans, modifications and deeds in lieu of foreclosure, foreclosures and repossessions, as applicable) are initiated, conducted and concluded in accordance with the timeframes or other requirements established by the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(viii)
Records documenting collection efforts are maintained during the period a mortgage loan is delinquent in accordance with the transaction agreements. Such records are maintained on at least a monthly basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements, and describe the entity’s activities in monitoring delinquent mortgage loans including, for example, phone calls, letters and payment rescheduling plans in cases where delinquency is deemed temporary (e.g., illness or unemployment).
X
1122(d)(4)(ix)	Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for mortgage loans with variable rates are computed based on the related mortgage loan documents.	X
1122(d)(4)(x)
Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such as escrow accounts): (A) such funds are analyzed, in accordance with the obligor’s mortgage loan documents, on at least an annual basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid, or credited, to obligors in accordance with applicable mortgage loan documents and state laws; and (C) such funds are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar days of full repayment of the related mortgage loans, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(xi)
Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or insurance payments) are made on or before the related penalty or expiration dates, as indicated on the appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided that such support has been received by the servicer at least 30 calendar days prior to these dates, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X

1122(d)(4)(xii)
Any late payment penalties in connection with any payment to be made on behalf of an obligor are paid from the Servicer’s funds and not charged to the obligor, unless the late payment was due to the obligor’s error or omission.
X
1122(d)(4)(xiii)
Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted within two business days to the obligor’s records maintained by the servicer, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(xiv)	Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectible accounts are recognized and recorded in accordance with the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(4)(xv)	Any external enhancement or other support, identified in Item 1114(a)(1) through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation AB, is maintained as set forth in the transaction agreements.		X

EXHIBIT I

SARBANES CERTIFICATION

Re:	The [ ] agreement dated as of [ ], 200[ ] (the “Agreement”), among [IDENTIFY PARTIES]

I, ________________________________, the _______________________ of [Name of Servicer] (the “Servicer”), certify to [the Owner], [the Depositor], and the [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee], and their officers, with the knowledge and intent that they will rely upon this certification, that:

(1) I have reviewed the servicer compliance statement of the Servicer provided in accordance with Item 1123 of Regulation AB (the “Compliance Statement”), the report on assessment of the Servicer’s compliance with the servicing criteria set forth in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB (the “Servicing Criteria”), provided in accordance with Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 under Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”) and Item 1122 of Regulation AB (the “Servicing Assessment”), the registered public accounting firm’s attestation report provided in accordance with Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 under the Exchange Act and Section 1122(b) of Regulation AB (the “Attestation Report”), and all servicing reports, officer’s certificates and other information relating to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans by the Servicer during 200[ ] that were delivered by the Servicer to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee] pursuant to the Agreement (collectively, the “Servicer Servicing Information”);

(2) Based on my knowledge, the Servicer Servicing Information, taken as a whole, does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements made, in the light of the circumstances under which such statements were made, not misleading with respect to the period of time covered by the Servicer Servicing Information;

(3) Based on my knowledge, all of the Servicer Servicing Information required to be provided by the Servicer under the Agreement has been provided to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee];

(4) I am responsible for reviewing the activities performed by the Servicer under the Agreement, and based on my knowledge and the compliance review conducted in preparing the Compliance Statement and except as disclosed in the Compliance Statement, the Servicing Assessment or the Attestation Report, the Servicer has fulfilled its obligations under the Agreement; and

(5) The Compliance Statement required to be delivered by the Servicer pursuant to the Agreement, and the Servicing Assessment and Attestation Report required to be provided by the Servicer and by each Subservicer ad Subcontractor pursuant to the Agreement have been provided to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer]. Any material instances of noncompliance described in such reports have been disclosed to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer]. Any material instance of noncompliance with the Servicing Criteria has been disclosed in such reports.

Date:

By: ______________________________
Name:____________________________
Title:_____________________________

EXECUTION COPY

FIRST ADDENDUM TO SERVICING AGREEMENT

THIS FIRST ADDENDUM TO SERVICING AGREEMENT (the “First Addendum”) dated as of July 15, 2006, by and between HSBC BANK (USA), INC. (the “Owner”) and WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. (the “Servicer”).

RECITALS

WHEREAS, the Servicer will purchase certain Servicing Rights from the Owner pursuant to the Flow Servicing Rights Purchase and Sale Agreement dated as of June 30, 2006, by and between the Owner and the Servicer (the “Purchase Agreement”), and the Servicer will service the related Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Owner, pursuant to that certain Servicing Agreement dated as of June 30, 2006, by and between the Owner and the Servicer (the “Servicing Agreement”).

WHEREAS, the Owner and the Servicer wish to prescribe the remittance of funds under the Servicing Agreement with respect to Mortgage Loans designated as Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans, as defined herein.

NOW THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual covenants and agreements herein set forth, the parties hereto agree as follows:

ARTICLE I

DEFINITIONS

Capitalized Terms used in this First Addendum shall have the meanings assigned to them under the Servicing Agreement unless otherwise defined.

Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan which is serviced on an actual/actual basis whereby the Servicer is not required to advance principal and interest on such Mortgage Loan and is only required to remit amounts actually collected from the Mortgagor.

Monthly Accounting Cut-off Date: With respect to each Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan, the last calendar day of each month (or if such day is not a Business Day, the first Business Day preceding).

Remittance Date: With respect to Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans, the fifth (5th) Business Day following the Monthly Accounting Cut-off Date.

Stated Principal Balance: With respect to any Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan and as of any date of determination, (i) the principal balance of such Mortgage Loan at the Cut-off Date, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the Owner with respect to the related Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal. As to any other Mortgage Loan and as of any date of determination, (i) the principal balance of such Mortgage Loan after giving effect to payments of principal due on or before such date, whether or not received, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the Owner with respect to the Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal or advances in lieu thereof.

ARTICLE II

SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

Section 2.1 Designation of Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans

The Servicer shall service any Mortgage Loan as an Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan either upon the Transfer Date of the Mortgage Loan if the Mortgage Loan is not subject to a Reconstitution Agreement, or upon notice from the Owner that such Mortgage Loan shall be an Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan; provided, however, such notice shall be no later than the 5th Business Day prior to the last Business Day of the month.

Section 2.2 Outstanding Monthly Advances

With respect to any Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan, the Servicer’s obligation to make Monthly Advances will no longer apply as of the date such Mortgage Loan begins to be serviced as an Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan. If a Mortgage Loan has previously been serviced by the Servicer on a scheduled basis, upon conversion of the Mortgage Loan to an Actual/Actual Mortgage Loan, the Owner shall reimburse the Servicer for any outstanding Monthly Advances. The outstanding Monthly Advances shall be withdrawn from the Custodial Account by the Servicer on or prior to the next scheduled Remittance Date.

Section 2.3 Administration and Servicing of Mortgage Loans

The Servicer will service and administer the Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans in accordance with the Servicing Agreement, amended as follows:

(a) Section 4.04(x) shall be inapplicable.

(b) Section 4.05(iii) shall be inapplicable.

(c) The first paragraph of Section 5.01, is hereby deleted and replaced with the following with respect to Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans:

On each Remittance Date, the Servicer shall remit by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the Owner (a) all payments of principal and interest collected by the Servicer and deposited in the Custodial Account as of the close of business on the related Monthly Accounting Cut-off Date (reduced by the Servicing Fee and net of charges against or withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05).

2

(d) Section 5.02, is hereby deleted and replaced with the following with respect to Actual/Actual Mortgage Loans:

Not later than the Remittance Date, the Servicer shall furnish to the Owner a monthly remittance advice with a trial balance report attached thereto, as to the remittance period ending on the last day of the preceding month in an electronic format mutually agreed upon between the Owner and the Servicer.

(e) Section 5.03 shall be inapplicable.

ARTICLE III

MISCELLANEOUS

Section 3.1 Term.

This First Addendum shall be effective as of the date hereof, the respective duties of the Servicer created by this First Addendum shall terminate with respect to a related Mortgage Loan upon the final payment of all amounts due on the Mortgage Loan.

Section 3.2 Notices

All demands, notices and communications related to the Mortgage Loans, the Servicing Agreement and this First Addendum shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if personally delivered or mailed by registered mail, postage prepaid, as follows:

The Servicer:	Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328
Attention: John B. Brown, MAC X2302-033

With a copy to:

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1 Home Campus
Des Moines, IA 50328
Attention: General Counsel, MAC X2401-06T

The Owner:	HSBC Bank (USA), Inc.
452 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10018

3

Attention: Jay Kilpatrick
Telecopy: (646) 366-3583

Section 3.3 Governing Law.

This First Addendum shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

Section 3.3 Counterparts.

This First Addendum may be executed in any number of counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original and all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

[Signatures Follow]

4

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have executed this First Addendum to Servicing Agreement as of the date first set forth above.

HSBC BANK (USA) INC.

By:_________________________
Name: ______________________
Title: _______________________

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.

By:_________________________
Name: ______________________
Title: _______________________

5

EXHIBIT D-1

FORM OF MONTHLY REMITTANCE ADVICE
Column Name	Description	Decimal	Format Comment	Max Size
SER_INVESTOR_NBR	A value assigned by the Servicer to define a group of loans.		Text up to 10 digits	20
LOAN_NBR	A unique identifier assigned to each loan by the investor.		Text up to 10 digits	10
SERVICER_LOAN_NBR	A unique number assigned to a loan by the Servicer. This may be different than the LOAN_NBR.		Text up to 10 digits	10
BORROWER_NAME	The borrower name as received in the file. It is not separated by first and last name.		Maximum length of 30 (Last, First)	30
SCHED_PAY_AMT	Scheduled monthly principal and scheduled interest payment that a borrower is expected to pay, P&I constant.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
NOTE_INT_RATE	The loan interest rate as reported by the Servicer.	4	Max length of 6	6
NET_INT_RATE	The loan gross interest rate less the service fee rate as reported by the Servicer.	4	Max length of 6	6
SERV_FEE_RATE	The servicer's fee rate for a loan as reported by the Servicer.	4	Max length of 6	6
SERV_FEE_AMT	The servicer's fee amount for a loan as reported by the Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
NEW_PAY_AMT	The new loan payment amount as reported by the Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
NEW_LOAN_RATE	The new loan rate as reported by the Servicer.	4	Max length of 6	6
ARM_INDEX_RATE	The index the Servicer is using to calculate a forecasted rate.	4	Max length of 6	6
ACTL_BEG_PRIN_BAL	The borrower's actual principal balance at the beginning of the processing cycle.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
ACTL_END_PRIN_BAL	The borrower's actual principal balance at the end of the processing cycle.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
BORR_NEXT_PAY_DUE_DATE	The date at the end of processing cycle that the borrower's next payment is due to the Servicer, as reported by Servicer.		MM/DD/YYYY	10
SERV_CURT_AMT_1	The first curtailment amount to be applied.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SERV_CURT_DATE_1	The curtailment date associated with the first curtailment amount.		MM/DD/YYYY	10

D-1-1

CURT_ADJ_ AMT_1	The curtailment interest on the first curtailment amount, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SERV_CURT_AMT_2	The second curtailment amount to be applied.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SERV_CURT_DATE_2	The curtailment date associated with the second curtailment amount.		MM/DD/YYYY	10
CURT_ADJ_ AMT_2	The curtailment interest on the second curtailment amount, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SERV_CURT_AMT_3	The third curtailment amount to be applied.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SERV_CURT_DATE_3	The curtailment date associated with the third curtailment amount.		MM/DD/YYYY	10
CURT_ADJ_AMT_3	The curtailment interest on the third curtailment amount, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
PIF_AMT	The loan "paid in full" amount as reported by the Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
PIF_DATE	The paid in full date as reported by the Servicer.		MM/DD/YYYY	10
			Action Code Key: 15=Bankruptcy, 30=Foreclosure, , 60=PIF, 63=Substitution, 65=Repurchase,70=REO	2
ACTION_CODE	The standard FNMA numeric code used to indicate the default/delinquent status of a particular loan.
INT_ADJ_AMT	The amount of the interest adjustment as reported by the Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SOLDIER_SAILOR_ADJ_AMT	The Soldier and Sailor Adjustment amount, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
NON_ADV_LOAN_AMT	The Non Recoverable Loan Amount, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
LOAN_LOSS_AMT	The amount the Servicer is passing as a loss, if applicable.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SCHED_BEG_PRIN_BAL	The scheduled outstanding principal amount due at the beginning of the cycle date to be passed through to investors.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SCHED_END_PRIN_BAL	The scheduled principal balance due to investors at the end of a processing cycle.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SCHED_PRIN_AMT	The scheduled principal amount as reported by the Servicer for the current cycle -- only applicable for Scheduled/Scheduled Loans.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
SCHED_NET_INT	The scheduled gross interest amount less the service fee amount for the current cycle as reported by the Servicer -- only applicable for Scheduled/Scheduled Loans.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11

D-1-2

ACTL_PRIN_AMT	The actual principal amount collected by the Servicer for the current reporting cycle -- only applicable for Actual/Actual Loans.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
ACTL_NET_INT	The actual gross interest amount less the service fee amount for the current reporting cycle as reported by the Servicer -- only applicable for Actual/Actual Loans.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
PREPAY_PENALTY_ AMT	The penalty amount received when a borrower prepays on his loan as reported by the Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11
PREPAY_PENALTY_ WAIVED	The prepayment penalty amount for the loan waived by the servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11

MOD_DATE	The Effective Payment Date of the Modification for the loan.		MM/DD/YYYY	10
MOD_TYPE	The Modification Type.		Varchar - value can be alpha or numeric	30
DELINQ_P&I_ADVANCE_AMT	The current outstanding principal and interest advances made by Servicer.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)	11

D-1-3

EXHIBIT D-2

STANDARD LAYOUT FOR MONTHLY DEFAULTED LOAN REPORT

Exhibit : Standard File Layout - Delinquency Reporting

  *The column/header names in bold are the minimum fields Wells Fargo must receive from every Servicer
Column/Header Name	Description	Decimal	Format Comment
SERVICER_LOAN_NBR	A unique number assigned to a loan by the Servicer. This may be different than the LOAN_NBR
LOAN_NBR	A unique identifier assigned to each loan by the originator.
CLIENT_NBR	Servicer Client Number
SERV_INVESTOR_NBR	Contains a unique number as assigned by an external servicer to identify a group of loans in their system.
BORROWER_FIRST_NAME	First Name of the Borrower.
BORROWER_LAST_NAME	Last name of the borrower.
PROP_ADDRESS	Street Name and Number of Property
PROP_STATE	The state where the property located.
PROP_ZIP	Zip code where the property is located.
BORR_NEXT_PAY_DUE_DATE	The date that the borrower's next payment is due to the servicer at the end of processing cycle, as reported by Servicer.		MM/DD/YYYY
LOAN_TYPE	Loan Type (i.e. FHA, VA, Conv)
BANKRUPTCY_FILED_DATE	The date a particular bankruptcy claim was filed.		MM/DD/YYYY
BANKRUPTCY_CHAPTER_CODE	The chapter under which the bankruptcy was filed.
BANKRUPTCY_CASE_NBR	The case number assigned by the court to the bankruptcy filing.
POST_PETITION_DUE_DATE	The payment due date once the bankruptcy has been approved by the courts		MM/DD/YYYY
BANKRUPTCY_DCHRG_DISM_DATE	The Date The Loan Is Removed From Bankruptcy. Either by Dismissal, Discharged and/or a Motion For Relief Was Granted.		MM/DD/YYYY
LOSS_MIT_APPR_DATE	The Date The Loss Mitigation Was Approved By The Servicer		MM/DD/YYYY
LOSS_MIT_TYPE	The Type Of Loss Mitigation Approved For A Loan Such As;
LOSS_MIT_EST_COMP_DATE	The Date The Loss Mitigation /Plan Is Scheduled To End/Close		MM/DD/YYYY
LOSS_MIT_ACT_COMP_DATE	The Date The Loss Mitigation Is Actually Completed		MM/DD/YYYY
FRCLSR_APPROVED_DATE	The date DA Admin sends a letter to the servicer with instructions to begin foreclosure proceedings.		MM/DD/YYYY
ATTORNEY_REFERRAL_DATE	Date File Was Referred To Attorney to Pursue Foreclosure		MM/DD/YYYY

D-2-1

FIRST_LEGAL_DATE	Notice of 1st legal filed by an Attorney in a Foreclosure Action		MM/DD/YYYY
FRCLSR_SALE_EXPECTED_DATE	The date by which a foreclosure sale is expected to occur.		MM/DD/YYYY
FRCLSR_SALE_DATE	The actual date of the foreclosure sale.		MM/DD/YYYY
FRCLSR_SALE_AMT	The amount a property sold for at the foreclosure sale.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
EVICTION_START_DATE	The date the servicer initiates eviction of the borrower.		MM/DD/YYYY
EVICTION_COMPLETED_DATE	The date the court revokes legal possession of the property from the borrower.		MM/DD/YYYY
LIST_PRICE	The price at which an REO property is marketed.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
LIST_DATE	The date an REO property is listed at a particular price.		MM/DD/YYYY
OFFER_AMT	The dollar value of an offer for an REO property.	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
OFFER_DATE_TIME	The date an offer is received by DA Admin or by the Servicer.		MM/DD/YYYY
REO_CLOSING_DATE	The date the REO sale of the property is scheduled to close.		MM/DD/YYYY
REO_ACTUAL_CLOSING_DATE	Actual Date Of REO Sale		MM/DD/YYYY
OCCUPANT_CODE	Classification of how the property is occupied.
PROP_CONDITION_CODE	A code that indicates the condition of the property.
PROP_INSPECTION_DATE	The date a property inspection is performed.		MM/DD/YYYY
APPRAISAL_DATE	The date the appraisal was done.		MM/DD/YYYY
CURR_PROP_VAL	The current "as is" value of the property based on brokers price opinion or appraisal.	2
REPAIRED_PROP_VAL	The amount the property would be worth if repairs are completed pursuant to a broker's price opinion or appraisal.	2
If applicable:
DELINQ_STATUS_CODE	FNMA Code Describing Status of Loan
DELINQ_REASON_CODE	The circumstances which caused a borrower to stop paying on a loan. Code indicates the reason why the loan is in default for this cycle.
MI_CLAIM_FILED_DATE	Date Mortgage Insurance Claim Was Filed With Mortgage Insurance Company.		MM/DD/YYYY
MI_CLAIM_AMT	Amount of Mortgage Insurance Claim Filed		No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
MI_CLAIM_PAID_DATE	Date Mortgage Insurance Company Disbursed Claim Payment		MM/DD/YYYY
MI_CLAIM_AMT_PAID	Amount Mortgage Insurance Company Paid On Claim	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
POOL_CLAIM_FILED_DATE	Date Claim Was Filed With Pool Insurance Company		MM/DD/YYYY

D-2-2

POOL_CLAIM_AMT	Amount of Claim Filed With Pool Insurance Company	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
POOL_CLAIM_PAID_DATE	Date Claim Was Settled and The Check Was Issued By The Pool Insurer		MM/DD/YYYY
POOL_CLAIM_AMT_PAID	Amount Paid On Claim By Pool Insurance Company	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
FHA_PART_A_CLAIM_FILED_DATE	Date FHA Part A Claim Was Filed With HUD		MM/DD/YYYY
FHA_PART_A_CLAIM_AMT	Amount of FHA Part A Claim Filed	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
FHA_PART_A_CLAIM_PAID_DATE	Date HUD Disbursed Part A Claim Payment		MM/DD/YYYY
FHA_PART_A_CLAIM_PAID_AMT	Amount HUD Paid on Part A Claim	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
FHA_PART_B_CLAIM_FILED_DATE	Date FHA Part B Claim Was Filed With HUD		MM/DD/YYYY
FHA_PART_B_CLAIM_AMT	Amount of FHA Part B Claim Filed	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
FHA_PART_B_CLAIM_PAID_DATE	Date HUD Disbursed Part B Claim Payment		MM/DD/YYYY
FHA_PART_B_CLAIM_PAID_AMT	Amount HUD Paid on Part B Claim	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)
VA_CLAIM_FILED_DATE	Date VA Claim Was Filed With the Veterans Admin		MM/DD/YYYY
VA_CLAIM_PAID_DATE	Date Veterans Admin. Disbursed VA Claim Payment		MM/DD/YYYY
VA_CLAIM_PAID_AMT	Amount Veterans Admin. Paid on VA Claim	2	No commas(,) or dollar signs ($)

Exhibit 2: Standard File Codes - Delinquency Reporting

The Loss Mit Type field should show the approved Loss Mitigation Code as follows:

·	ASUM-Approved Assumption

·	BAP-Borrower Assistance Program

·	CO-Charge Off

·	DIL-Deed-in-Lieu

·	FFA-Formal Forbearance Agreement

·	MOD-Loan Modification

·	PRE-Pre-Sale

·	SS-Short Sale

·	MISC-Anything else approved by the PMI or Pool Insurer

D-2-3

NOTE: Wells Fargo Bank will accept alternative Loss Mitigation Types to those above, provided that they are consistent with industry standards. If Loss Mitigation Types other than those above are used, the Servicer must supply Wells Fargo Bank with a description of each of the Loss Mitigation Types prior to sending the file.

The Occupant Code field should show the current status of the property code as follows:

·	Mortgagor

·	Tenant

·	Unknown

·	Vacant

The Property Condition field should show the last reported condition of the property as follows:

·	Damaged

·	Excellent

·	Fair

·	Gone

·	Good

·	Poor

·	Special Hazard

·	Unknown

D-2-4

Exhibit 2: Standard File Codes - Delinquency Reporting

The FNMA Delinquent Reason Code field should show the Reason for Delinquency as follows:

Delinquency Code	Delinquency Description
001	FNMA-Death of principal mortgagor
002	FNMA-Illness of principal mortgagor
003	FNMA-Illness of mortgagor’s family member
004	FNMA-Death of mortgagor’s family member
005	FNMA-Marital difficulties
006	FNMA-Curtailment of income
007	FNMA-Excessive Obligation
008	FNMA-Abandonment of property
009	FNMA-Distant employee transfer
011	FNMA-Property problem
012	FNMA-Inability to sell property
013	FNMA-Inability to rent property
014	FNMA-Military Service
015	FNMA-Other
016	FNMA-Unemployment
017	FNMA-Business failure
019	FNMA-Casualty loss
022	FNMA-Energy environment costs
023	FNMA-Servicing problems
026	FNMA-Payment adjustment
027	FNMA-Payment dispute
029	FNMA-Transfer of ownership pending
030	FNMA-Fraud

D-2-5

031	FNMA-Unable to contact borrower
INC	FNMA-Incarceration

Exhibit 2: Standard File Codes - Delinquency Reporting, Continued

The FNMA Delinquent Status Code field should show the Status of Default as follows:

Status Code	Status Description
09	Forbearance
17	Pre-foreclosure Sale Closing Plan Accepted
24	Government Seizure
26	Refinance
27	Assumption
28	Modification
29	Charge-Off
30	Third Party Sale
31	Probate
32	Military Indulgence
43	Foreclosure Started
44	Deed-in-Lieu Started
49	Assignment Completed
61	Second Lien Considerations
62	Veteran’s Affairs-No Bid
63	Veteran’s Affairs-Refund
64	Veteran’s Affairs-Buydown
65	Chapter 7 Bankruptcy
66	Chapter 11 Bankruptcy
67	Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

D-2-6

EXHIBIT D-3
FORM OF LOAN LOSS REPORT

Exhibit : Calculation of Realized Loss/Gain Form 332- Instruction Sheet
NOTE: Do not net or combine items. Show all expenses individually and all credits as separate line items. Claim packages are due on the remittance report date. Late submissions may result in claims not being passed until the following month. The Servicer is responsible to remit all funds pending loss approval and /or resolution of any disputed items.
(a)

(b) The numbers on the 332 form correspond with the numbers listed below.

Liquidation and Acquisition Expenses:
1.
The Actual Unpaid Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan. For documentation, an Amortization Schedule from date of default through liquidation breaking out the net interest and servicing fees advanced is required.

2.
The Total Interest Due less the aggregate amount of servicing fee that would have been earned if all delinquent payments had been made as agreed. For documentation, an Amortization Schedule from date of default through liquidation breaking out the net interest and servicing fees advanced is required.

3.
Accrued Servicing Fees based upon the Scheduled Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan as calculated on a monthly basis. For documentation, an Amortization Schedule from date of default through liquidation breaking out the net interest and servicing fees advanced is required.

4-12. Complete as applicable. Required documentation:
* For taxes and insurance advances - see page 2 of 332 form - breakdown required showing period
of coverage, base tax, interest, penalty. Advances prior to default require evidence of servicer efforts to recover advances.
* For escrow advances - complete payment history
(to calculate advances from last positive escrow balance forward)
* Other expenses -  copies of corporate advance history showing all payments
* REO repairs > $1500 require explanation
* REO repairs >$3000 require evidence of at least 2 bids.
* Short Sale or Charge Off require P&L supporting the decision and WFB’s approved Servicing Officer certification
* Unusual or extraordinary items may require further documentation.

13.  The total of lines 1 through 12.
(c) Credits:

14-21. Complete as applicable. Required documentation:

* Copy of the HUD 1 from the REO sale. If a 3rd Party Sale, bid instructions and Escrow Agent / Attorney
Letter of Proceeds Breakdown.
* Copy of EOB for any MI or gov't guarantee
* All other credits need to be clearly defined on the 332 form

D-3-1

22.	The total of lines 14 through 21.

Please Note: For HUD/VA loans, use line (18a) for Part A/Initial proceeds and line (18b) for Part B/Supplemental proceeds.

Total Realized Loss (or Amount of Any Gain)

23.   The total derived from subtracting line 22 from 13. If the amount represents a realized gain, show the amount in parenthesis ( ).

D-3-2

Exhibit 3A: Calculation of Realized Loss/Gain Form 332

Prepared by: __________________   Date: _______________
Phone: ______________________ Email Address:_____________________

Servicer Loan No.	Servicer Name	Servicer Address

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. Loan No._____________________________

Borrower's Name: _________________________________________________________
Property Address: _________________________________________________________

Liquidation Type: REO Sale   3rd Party Sale  Short Sale    Charge Off

Was this loan granted a Bankruptcy deficiency or cramdown  Yes  No
If “Yes”, provide deficiency or cramdown amount _______________________________

Liquidation and Acquisition Expenses:
(1)	Actual Unpaid Principal Balance of Mortgage Loan	$ ______________	(1)
(2)	Interest accrued at Net Rate	________________	(2)
(3)	Accrued Servicing Fees	________________	(3)
(4)	Attorney's Fees	________________	(4)
(5)	Taxes (see page 2)	________________	(5)
(6)	Property Maintenance	________________	(6)
(7)	MI/Hazard Insurance Premiums (see page 2)	________________	(7)
(8)	Utility Expenses	________________	(8)
(9)	Appraisal/BPO	________________	(9)
(10)	Property Inspections	________________	(10)
(11)	FC Costs/Other Legal Expenses	________________	(11)
(12)	Other (itemize)	________________	(12)
	Cash for Keys__________________________	________________	(12)
	HOA/Condo Fees_______________________	________________	(12)
	______________________________________	________________	(12)

	Total Expenses	$ _______________	(13)
Credits:
(14)	Escrow Balance	$ _______________	(14)
(15)	HIP Refund	________________	(15)
(16)	Rental Receipts	________________	(16)
(17)	Hazard Loss Proceeds	________________	(17)

D-3-3

(18)	Primary Mortgage Insurance / Gov’t Insurance	________________	(18a) HUD Part A
		________________	(18b) HUD Part B
(19)	Pool Insurance Proceeds	________________	(19)
(20)	Proceeds from Sale of Acquired Property	________________	(20)
(21)	Other (itemize)	________________	(21)
	_________________________________________	________________	(21)

	Total Credits	$________________	(22)
Total Realized Loss (or Amount of Gain)		$________________	(23)

D-3-4

Escrow Disbursement Detail

Type (Tax /Ins.)	Date Paid	Period of Coverage	Total Paid	Base Amount	Penalties	Interest

D-3-5

EXHIBIT E

SERVICING CRITERIA TO BE ADDRESSED
IN REPORT ON ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE

The assessment of compliance to be delivered by Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. shall address, at a minimum, the criteria identified as below as “Applicable Servicing Criteria”, as identified by a mark in the column titled “Applicable Servicing Criteria”:

Regulation AB Reference	Servicing Criteria	Applicable Servicing Criteria
General Servicing Considerations
1122(d)(1)(i)	Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any performance or other triggers and events of default in accordance with the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(1)(ii)	If any material servicing activities are outsourced to third parties, policies and procedures are instituted to monitor the third party’s performance and compliance with such servicing activities.	X
1122(d)(1)(iii)	Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain a back-up servicer for the mortgage loans are maintained.
1122(d)(1)(iv)
A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in effect on the party participating in the servicing function throughout the reporting period in the amount of coverage required by and otherwise in accordance with the terms of the transaction agreements.
X
Cash Collection and Administration
1122(d)(2)(i)
Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the appropriate custodial bank accounts and related bank clearing accounts no more than two business days following receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(ii)	Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an obligor or to an investor are made only by authorized personnel.	X
1122(d)(2)(iii)
Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections, cash flows or distributions, and any interest or other fees charged for such advances, are made, reviewed and approved as specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(iv)
The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash reserve accounts or accounts established as a form of overcollateralization, are separately maintained (e.g., with respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(2)(v)
Each custodial account is maintained at a federally insured depository institution as set forth in the transaction agreements. For purposes of this criterion, “federally insured depository institution” with respect to a foreign financial institution means a foreign financial institution that meets the requirements of Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the Securities Exchange Act.
X
1122(d)(2)(vi)	Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized access.	X
1122(d)(2)(vii)
Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all asset-backed securities related bank accounts, including custodial accounts and related bank clearing accounts. These reconciliations are (A) mathematically accurate; (B) prepared within 30 calendar days after the bank statement cutoff date, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements; (C) reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain explanations for reconciling items. These reconciling items are resolved within 90 calendar days of their original identification, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X

Regulation AB Reference	Servicing Criteria	Applicable Servicing Criteria
Investor Remittances and Reporting
1122(d)(3)(i)
Reports to investors, including those to be filed with the Commission, are maintained in accordance with the transaction agreements and applicable Commission requirements. Specifically, such reports (A) are prepared in accordance with timeframes and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements; (B) provide information calculated in accordance with the terms specified in the transaction agreements; (C) are filed with the Commission as required by its rules and regulations; and (D) agree with investors’ or the trustee’s records as to the total unpaid principal balance and number of mortgage loans serviced by the Servicer.
X
1122(d)(3)(ii)	Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in accordance with timeframes, distribution priority and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(3)(iii)	Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two business days to the Servicer’s investor records, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(3)(iv)	Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports agree with cancelled checks, or other form of payment, or custodial bank statements.	X
Pool Asset Administration
1122(d)(4)(i)	Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained as required by the transaction agreements or related mortgage loan documents.	X
1122(d)(4)(ii)	Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as required by the transaction agreements	X
1122(d)(4)(iii)	Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset pool are made, reviewed and approved in accordance with any conditions or requirements in the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(4)(iv)
Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents are posted to the Servicer’s obligor records maintained no more than two business days after receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements, and allocated to principal, interest or other items (e.g., escrow) in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents.
X
1122(d)(4)(v)	The Servicer’s records regarding the mortgage loans agree with the Servicer’s records with respect to an obligor’s unpaid principal balance.	X
1122(d)(4)(vi)
Changes with respect to the terms or status of an obligor's mortgage loans (e.g., loan modifications or re-agings) are made, reviewed and approved by authorized personnel in accordance with the transaction agreements and related pool asset documents.
X
1122(d)(4)(vii)
Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance plans, modifications and deeds in lieu of foreclosure, foreclosures and repossessions, as applicable) are initiated, conducted and concluded in accordance with the timeframes or other requirements established by the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(viii)
Records documenting collection efforts are maintained during the period a mortgage loan is delinquent in accordance with the transaction agreements. Such records are maintained on at least a monthly basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements, and describe the entity’s activities in monitoring delinquent mortgage loans including, for example, phone calls, letters and payment rescheduling plans in cases where delinquency is deemed temporary (e.g., illness or unemployment).
X

Regulation AB Reference	Servicing Criteria	Applicable Servicing Criteria
1122(d)(4)(ix)	Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for mortgage loans with variable rates are computed based on the related mortgage loan documents.	X
1122(d)(4)(x)
Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such as escrow accounts): (A) such funds are analyzed, in accordance with the obligor’s mortgage loan documents, on at least an annual basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid, or credited, to obligors in accordance with applicable mortgage loan documents and state laws; and (C) such funds are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar days of full repayment of the related mortgage loans, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(xi)
Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or insurance payments) are made on or before the related penalty or expiration dates, as indicated on the appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided that such support has been received by the servicer at least 30 calendar days prior to these dates, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
Pool Asset Administration cont.
1122(d)(4)(xii)
Any late payment penalties in connection with any payment to be made on behalf of an obligor are paid from the Servicer’s funds and not charged to the obligor, unless the late payment was due to the obligor’s error or omission.
X
1122(d)(4)(xiii)
Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted within two business days to the obligor’s records maintained by the servicer, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.
X
1122(d)(4)(xiv)	Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectible accounts are recognized and recorded in accordance with the transaction agreements.	X
1122(d)(4)(xv)	Any external enhancement or other support, identified in Item 1114(a)(1) through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation AB, is maintained as set forth in the transaction agreements.

EXHIBIT F

EXHIBIT J

TRANSACTION PARTIES

Trustee: Deutsche Bank National Trust Company

Securities Administrator: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Master Servicer: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Credit Risk Manager: Office Tiger Global Real Estate Services Inc.

PMI Insurer(s): N/A

Interest Rate Swap Counterparty: ABN AMRO Bank, N.V.

Interest Rate Cap Counterparty: ABN AMRO Bank, N.V.

Servicer(s): Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Originator(s): New Century Mortgage Corporation

Custodian(s): Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Seller: HSBC Bank USA, National Association

F-1

EXHIBIT G

EXHIBIT K

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.’s
2006 Certification Regarding Compliance With Applicable Servicing Criteria

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (“Wells Fargo”) acknowledges the following material instances of non-compliance with the applicable servicing criteria:

1.
1122(d)(3)(i) - Delinquency Reporting - For certain loans sub-serviced by Wells Fargo or for which servicing rights were acquired on a bulk-acquisition basis, Wells Fargo determined that it provided incomplete data to some third parties who use such data to calculate delinquency ratios and determine the status of loans with respect to bankruptcy, foreclosure or real estate owned. The incomplete reporting only affected securitizations that included delinquent loans. Instead of the actual due date being provided for use in calculating delinquencies, the date of the first payment due to the security was provided. Wells Fargo subsequently included additional data in the monthly remittance reports, providing the actual borrower due date and unpaid principal balance, together with instructions to use these new fields if such monthly remittance reports are used to calculate delinquency ratios.

2.
1122(d)(4)(vii) - Notification of Intent to Foreclose - Wells Fargo determined that, as required by certain servicing agreements, it did not provide investors with prior notification of intent to foreclose. While investors received monthly delinquency status reports that listed loans in foreclosure, such reports were received after such loans had been referred to an attorney. A new process is being implemented to send such notifications if contractually required, unless an investor opts out in writing.

G-1

SCHEDULE I-A

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

[To be retained in a separate closing binder entitled “HASCO 2007-NC1 Mortgage Loan Schedules” at the Washington, DC offices of McKee Nelson LLP]

Schedule I