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Anticipated Timing Pivotal PK Studies Supportive PK Studies FDA Meetings / Actions Completed Phase 3 PK Study Repeat Dose PK Study Type C Meeting Q1 2024 Temperature PK Study Q2 2024 Self-administration PK Study Allergen PK Study Q3 2024 Pediatric PK Study H2 2024 Pre-NDA Meeting Web https://distribute.notified.com/Preview/PnrArticlePreview?r=6875731&l=eng 4 of 8 3/14/2024, 5:08 PM

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