Exhibit 99.1

United States Diesel-Heating Oil Fund, LP

Monthly Account Statement

For the Month Ended May 31, 2015

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss) on Futures	$293,086
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	(395,695)
Dividend Income	63
Interest Income	84
Total Income (Loss)	$(102,462)

Expenses
Professional Fees	$7,037
General Partner Management Fees	3,088
SEC & FINRA Registration Expense	620
Brokerage Commissions	479
NYMEX License Fee	77
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	40
Prepaid Insurance Expense	27
Total Expenses	11,368
Expense Waiver	(7,508)
Net Expenses	$3,860
Net Income (Loss)	$(106,322)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Month 5/1/15	$6,122,898
Net Income (Loss)	(106,322)

Net Asset Value End of Month	$6,016,576
Net Asset Value Per Share (250,000 Shares)	$24.07

To the Limited Partners of United States Diesel-Heating Oil Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that, to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for the month ended May 31, 2015 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Stuart P. Crumbaugh

Chief Financial Officer

United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States Diesel-Heating Oil Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1530

Oakland, CA 94612