EXHIBIT 99.1

 Government  Utilities  Oil AND Gas  Rail  Chemical  Distribution     2017 Company Overview

 Safe Harbor Statement  This presentation, as well as other written or oral statements made from time to time, includes “forward-looking statements,” within the meaning of the U.S. Securities Act of 1933, as amended and the U.S. Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, or the “Exchange Act.” Forward-looking statements are not based on historical information and include, without limitation, statements regarding our future financial condition and results of operations, business strategy and plans and objectives of management for future operations. Forward-looking statements reflect our current views with respect to future events. The words “may,” “will,” “expect,” “intend,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “project,” “estimate” and similar expressions identify forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are based upon estimates and assumptions made by us or our officers that, although believed to be reasonable, are subject to certain known and unknown risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially and adversely as compared to those contemplated or implied by such forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements involve risks, assumptions and uncertainties. You should not rely upon forward-looking statements as predictors of future events. The occurrence of the events described, and the achievement of the expected results, depend on many events, some or all of which are not predictable or within our control. Actual results may differ materially from expected results. These risks, assumptions and uncertainties are not all of the important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed in any of our forward-looking statements. Other known as well as unknown or unpredictable factors also could harm our results. All of the forward-looking statements we have included in this presentation are based on information available to us on the date of this presentation. We undertake no obligation, and specifically decline any obligation, to update publicly or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise. In light of these risks, uncertainties and assumptions, the forward-looking events discussed in this presentation might not occur.Any reference to financial projections in this presentation, if any, are for illustrative purposes only and are based upon certain hypothetical assumptions, which we believe are reasonable as of the date of this Presentation. The selection of assumptions requires the exercise of judgment and is subject to uncertainty due to the effect that economic or other changes may have on future events. The assumptions used for the projections in this Presentation, if any, are those we believe to be most significant to the projections.

   About Us      Our Headquarters in Jacksonville, FL  Headquartered in Jacksonville, FL | Staff of 36 Global provider of intelligent technologiesWe design, develop, implement and support advanced intelligent technologies for rail, utilities, oil and gas, chemical industries, commercial and retail distribution, and government sectors Intelligent Sensor and Data Analytics Enterprise Information Management (EIM) Engineered Solutions9 patents granted and 2 patents pending Built upon two core technology platforms distributed as licensed software suites, and natively embedded within engineered turnkey systems: centraco® - intelligent customer facing user interface (front end) praesidium® - intelligent analytics process (back-end)  3

 Our Experienced, Multi-Industry Team  Adrian GoldfarbEVP, Chief Financial Officer, DirectorMr. Goldfarb is a thirty-five-year industry veteran including more than 20 years in information technology beginning at IBM. For most of the last twenty years, Mr. Goldfarb has specialized in new venture and early stage organizations where he has assumed roles of increasing responsibility and leadership including CFO, President, and Board member. He holds a Bachelors of Arts in Business Administration with a concentration in Finance.  David PonevacSVP, Chief Technology Officer | Operating SubsidiaryMr. Ponevac has over fourteen years of software engineering experience concentrating on web and mobile environments; considerable expertise in Objective-C, Java, C#, PHP and many other scripting languages. Previously, David was CTO of Luceon and worked with a range of domestic and international public and private sector clients. He holds a Bachelors of Science in Electrical Engineering and a Masters in Computer Science.   Wm. Scott CarnsVP, Operations | Operating SubsidiaryMr. Carns is responsible for all aspects of Operations and Engineering within the Intelligent Technologies Division. He has extensive experience in the information technology industry with an emphasis on intelligent video analytics and centralized command and control applications. Prior to joining Duos, Mr. Carns worked as the Information Technologies Coordinator for Environmental Capital Holdings, Inc. and was President of Software Solutions Group, Inc. He also served in the US Army and attended Kansas State University.   Gianni ArcainiChairman, President, CEO Mr. Arcaini’s thirty five year executive career began in Europe, leading a range of companies, spanning multiple industries. After immigrating to the United States, Mr. Arcaini, together with a group of investors, formed Environmental Capital Holdings, Inc. (ECH), a company focusing on the transfer of technologies from Europe to the U.S. ECH later acquired Duos Engineering B.V. which was later rebranded as Duos Technologies (USA), Inc., the predecessor company of Duos. In 2002, Duos Technologies (USA) spun off from ECH and under the leadership of Mr. Arcaini expanded into a broad-based technology company with a special focus on developing technologies for the homeland security industry. Mr. Arcaini is the inventor and co-inventor of all current technologies offered by Duos and is signatory to 14 granted patents or patents pending. He graduated from the State Business School in Frankfurt, Germany and is fluent in five languages.  Connie WeeksEVP, Chief Accounting OfficerMs. Weeks has over twenty-five years of accounting experience and is responsible for all aspects of financial reporting, internal controls, and cash management. She has been a key member of the Duos team for over twenty years.

 Our Proprietary Technologies are DisruptiveOpen-Architecture - Easily Integrates Third-Party Systems     9 Patents granted and 2 PATENTS pending   MODULAR INTELLIGENT Enterprise Information Management   MODULAR INTELLIGENT Analytics PLATFORM  Modular Common Operating Framework Multi-Layered Intelligent Unified User InterfaceUnlimited Integration of Controls and SensorsIntegrated Proprietary Automated Alarm Management Automated Systems and Device DiagnosticsLDAP and Active Directory*Natively Embedded Duos TechnologiesAgnostic to 3rd - Party Hardware and Applications  Intelligent Rail Inspection PortalVirtual Security Shield Smart Area SecuritySmart Tunnel SecuritySmart Bridge Security and ControlsPantograph InspectionIndustrial and Commercial Facilities SecurityTransit Platform Security**Smart Distribution Center Inspection Portal**  ** Under Development  * Lightweight Directory Active Protocol (automatic authentication)Also known as Active Directory (Microsoft)

 Our Target Markets and Select Customers                  Government  Utilities  Oil and Gas  Rail  Chemical  Distribution   6

     The Total North American Markets We Serve Exceed $100BThe Total Addressable Market is Global

   We Serve the $60B North American Rail Market and Its Developing Trends  "Major freight railroads plan to spend an estimated $29B to build, maintain and grow the rail network." Source: aar.org 2015 Outlook"Big Data will continue to help railroads make intelligent decisions about the rail network and maintain a system of cargo delivery second to none." Source: AAR State of the Industry 2016 Full Report  RAIL MARKET DATA      60B Freight Rail Network    1.56M Freight Cars     26,500 Locomotives    140,000 Miles of Class 1 Track     500+ Freight Rail Yards   21 Regional Railroads 510 Local Railroads    $  Source: US Federal Railroad Administration   Source: Association of American Railroads      p.8  Rail Investment Leads to Fewer AccidentsTrain Accidents Per Million Down 43% Since 2000  Source: Association of American Railroads “Total Annual Spending 2013 Data”

 The $53B Enterprise Information (EI) Market   EIM optimizes use of information within organizations for decision-making processes and operations that require the availability of knowledge.  "The global enterprise information management market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 19.51% through 2020.“Source: Research and Markets "Global Enterprise Information Management Market 2016-2020  9  The $2B Video Analytics Market  "Analysts forecast the global video analytics market to grow at a CAGR of 33.2% over the period 2014-2019."Source: Technavio, 2015  2012-2016 EIM Growth Driven by Big Data(in Billions of dollars)  We Also Target Two Additional Large Markets  Rising security and safety issues drive video analytics market growth

       Our Technologies, Products and Applications  rip®  vue®

   SYSTEM SUMMARYPRICE RANGE - $750K-$1.2 MLive imagery is simultaneously viewed by CBP officers in the field and by The National Rail Targeting Unit (“NRTU”) in the US and in MexicoEach rail car is inspected by stakeholders virtually at the portal using proprietary local databaseAll images are stored on local database and simultaneously uploaded to duostech’s cloudDatabases are continuously synchronized Open doors, missing hatches tagged via Automatic Equipment Identification(AEI) tag correlationChanges and suspicious detections are flagged and tagged on centraco® ‘s CBP user interfaceComprehensive reporting via e-Mail and live displays Individual car tracking throughout rail system  At Border CrossingsFreight trains entering the US from Mexico pass our Rail Inspection Portal at low speeds Rail cars are inspected remotely by US Customs and Border Protection (“CBP”)For Security InspectionsDetection of illegal ridersUnder carriage inspection   11  rip® Rail Inspection Portal for Security Inspections (first generation)  STATUS COMPLETED  Border Crossings Security Inspections

         Open Door Detection  Our Linear Panorama View Stitches and synchronizes 360 ͦ vertical view images (top bottom and sides) of each rail car passing through the inspection portal at speeds of up to 70 MPH. The panoramic view allows inspectors to detect;   rip® Rail Inspection Portal Technology (first generation)   Illegal Rider Detection  1. Open DoorsIdentifies open doors. Identifies location within train. Automatically sends alarm to operators.  Open or Missing Hatch Detection  12  2. Open and Missing HatchesIdentifies missing top hatches. Identifies location within train. Automatically sends alarm to operators.  3. Illegal RidersDetects hiding individuals. Identifies location within train. Automatically transmits alarms to operators.

   Mechanical inspection of all rail cars and locomotives is mandatory as they leave the yard.Source: Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) Regulation  Current Practices Are InefficientCar inspectors conduct visual, physical inspection of mechanical components on both sides of each car of a trainInspection efficiency and effectiveness vary depending on factors such as weather and the availability, motivation and capability of inspectors Time consuming process – dwell time 2-3 hrs. per train while train is immobilized in an inspection yard  MECHANICAL FIELD INSPECTIONSCostlyInconsistentIncreases Dwell Time   rip® Addresses Current Inefficiencies in Mechanical Rail Car Inspections (second generation)    MECHANICAL FIELD INSPECTIONS ARE:CostlyInconsistentLong Dwell Time   13    1.56M Freight Cars     26,500 Locomotives    500+ Freight Rail Yards      The Number of Required Daily Inspections is Enormous  Source: US Federal Railroad Administration

   The Industry's Goals Are in Our Sights  Remote, four-sided (360°), automated mechanical inspection while traveling at speeds of up to 70 MPHReduction of field laborSubstantial reduction of dwell time per train, targeting 30 minutes – a reduction by 60%-80%Increased safety, accuracy and efficienciesIncrease in average system velocitySubstantial savings and positive impact on rail operator’s bottom line  PHASE 1  Developed ultra high definition, high speed Inspection Portal for remote visual mechanical inspectionPHASE 2Customer is training car inspectors to review cars from a central location using the duostech Rail Inspection Portal Develop new work flow for system-wide implementationDefinition of algorithms to be developed PHASE 3 Develop and implement algorithmic applications for automated inspections  Our Three-Phase Plan and Status   COMPLETEDPRICE RANGE$750K - $1.25M  IN PROGRESS Collaborative Effort Completion expected by Q4 FY’17  IN PROGRESS Completion expected byQ4 FY’18  rip® Automated Rail Car Mechanical Inspection (second generation)  14

 Ultra high-definition lower truck Image   rip® Examples of Automated Detection at Speeds Up to 70 mph (second generation)  Automated detection of out-of-compliance air hoses  Automated measurement and detection of out-of-compliance truck geometry        36,000th inch per pixel

 Automated Detection of Missing BoltsDetects missing bolts on select car types Identifies location within train consist Automatically sends alarm to operators  rip® Examples of 360° Remote Detections at Speeds Up to 70 mph (second generation)  The system resolves the difficult process of inspecting railcar undercarriages with high resolution images of the entire undercarriage  Proprietary Vehicle Undercarriage Examiner  vue® system relays undercarriage images to a remote inspector  The vue® system completes the 360-degree view of the entire rail car  vue®

 rip® Examples of 360° Remote Detections at Speeds Up to 70 mph (second generation)  Body  Bogey Separated from Bearing Adapter  Illegal Riders  Damaged AEI Tag  Damaged Ladder  Oil Leak  Misaligned Bolster Spring  Open Hopper Bottom Hatch  Shaved Axel From Break Rod  Spring Out of Seated Position  Open Cargo Door  Open Hatch  These detections are the result of a combined automated (algorithmic) process and the manual verification by our remote inspection team.The manual process will be reduced and eventually significantly reduced as more algorithms are developed.

     Our Technologies' Future in Intelligent Information Management and Intelligent Analytics   NEURAL NETWORKING

 Remote Rail Inspection Portal   Automated identification of structural components (AISC)FOD - Foreign Object Detection (image comparison size of difference filters)Optical Character Recognition (OCR) of railcar numberMissing bolt detection - carrier and safety plates (on select cars and types)Cross bearer inspectionOpen door detectionOpen/missing hatch detectionEnd of Train (EOT) device not in correct locationCar type identification (silhouette)Truck bolster inspectionPlacard identificationAir brake hose height (below 5” or above 9”)  rip® Algorithms for Automated Detection Reduce Inspection Times            Images and Data are Reviewed Remotely  Ultra HD images are captured and analyzed on site  Remote Rail Inspection Portal   Data is Delivered Locally and/or Via the Cloud  duostech  Completed  19  Approximately 50 additional algorithms currently under development, to achieve full automation of the inspection process

 Rail Technologies Under Development   THE FUTURE OF RAIL TECHNOLOGIES uses algorithms to build analytical models, helping computers “learn” from data through deep learning and neural network modeling. Images collected from the Rail Inspection Portal are applied to custom requirements for automated mechanical, FRA safety and security criteria.  Automated detections through neural network algorithms and modelingNeural networks are computer programs assembled from millions of artificial brain cells that learn and behave in a similar way to human brainsThe system processes information by their response to external inputs, much like the way the human brain worksIt sees an object and then interprets that object. Over time it learns from what it sees    20  Product     Automated track intrusion detection for transit passenger rail platforms for transit     Intelligent grade crossing security    High speed thermal vehicle undercarriage examiner    Automation of pantograph inspection

   Intelligent multi-layered Enterprise Information Management systemCommand and control platform with unified user interfaceAll Duos proprietary technologies embedded nativelySeamless integration of unlimited number of third-party applications and controlsIntegrated alarm managementAutomated system checkLightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) and Active DirectoryCustomer driven concept of operation (CONOPS)  CBRNE  3rd-Party Sensors  Access Control  Emergency Notification  Incident Management  Fire Alarm  Video Cameras  Building Controls  Engineered Systems   Intelligent Enterprise Information Management System (EIM)  Additional Proprietary Applications   EIM framework functions includeData GovernanceData StewardshipInformation ArchitectureMetadata Information Quality Reference & Master Data Data Warehouse / Business IntelligenceInformation Security Structured DataUnstructured Data  21

 Additional centraco® Applications   The combination of neural network modelling with centraco® enterprise information management capabilities will enable processing complex analytics and pattern recognition processes  22  Product     Correctional Facility Automation - Over 1,800 state and federal correctional facilitiesFinal stage of completing prototype converting legacy technologies to centraco® smart automationPlanning to build dedicated business and technical implementation unit    Retail Distribution Center AutomationFinal stage of completing distribution center system prototype for Kohl's - completion scheduled for Q4, ‘17Planning to build dedicated business and technical implementation unit for retail sector     Oil Theft Prevention Technology (under development)System to remotely monitor oil and waste water batteriesAutomatically detect intrusions, log and document each event with real time intelligent videoInstantaneously alert stakeholders