Skyview Holdings Corp. (CIK 1390028)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-06-30
filed 2011-04-13

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

SKYVIEW HOLDINGS CORP.

Table of Contents

Page

PART I – FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1 - FINANCIAL STATEMENTS:	4

Condensed Balance Sheets as of June 30, 2010 (Unaudited) and December 31, 2009	5

Condensed Statements of Operations for the three month and six month periods ended June 30, 2010 and 2009 and Cumulative from January 11, 2007 (Inception) to June 30, 2010 (Unaudited)	6

Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the six month periods ended June 30, 2010 and 2009 and Cumulative for the period January 11, 2007 (Inception) to June 30, 2010 (Unaudited)	7

Notes to Financial Statements (Unaudited)	8

ITEM 2. MANAGEMENT’S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS	12

ITEM 3. QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK	13

ITEM 4T. CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES	14

PART II -- OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1. LEGAL PROCEEDINGS	14

ITEM 2. UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS	14

ITEM 3…DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES	14

ITEM 4. [REMOVED AND RESERVED]	14

ITEM 5. OTHER INFORMATION	14

ITEM 6. EXHIBITS	14

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

Skyview Holdings Corp

(A Development Stage Company)

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	June 30, 2010	December 31,
	(UNAUDITED)	2009
ASSETS

Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$ 350	$ 350

Total Assets	$ 350	$ 350

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

Current Liabilities
Accrued expenses	$ 8,650	8,650
Shareholder's loan	13,322	13,322
Total Current Liabilities	21,972	21,972

Total Liabilities	21,972	21,972

Stockholders' Deficit
Capital stock:
Preferred Stock, $0.00001 par value, 2,500,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding	--	--
Common Stock, $0.00001 par value, 100,000,000 shares authorized; 5,000,000 shares issued and outstanding	50	50
Deficit accumulated during the development stage	(21,672)	(21,672)
Total Stockholders' Deficit	(21,622)	(21,622)

Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Deficit	$ 350	$ 350

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

 Skyview Holdings Corp

(A Development Stage Company)

 CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS - (UNAUDITED)

	For the Three Months Ended June 30, 2010	For the Three Months Ended June 30, 2009	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2010	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2009	Cumulative From January 11, 2007 (Inception) to June 30, 2010

Revenues	$ --	$ --	$ --	$ --	$ --

Operating Expenses
Professional fees	--	--	--	--	18,850
Organization expense	--	--	--	--	339
Outside services	--	--	--	--	2,443
Bank charges	--	--	--	20	40
Total Operating Expenses	--	--	--	20	21,672

Net Loss	$ --	$ --	$ --	$ (20)	$ (21,672)

Net loss per share - basic and diluted	$ (0.00)	$ (0.00)	$ (0.00)	$ (0.00)

Weighted average number of common shares outstanding	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000	5,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

Skyview Holdings Corp.

 (A Development Stage Company)

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS - (UNAUDITED)

	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2010	For the Six Months Ended June 30, 2009	Cumulative From January 11, 2007 (Inception) to June 30, 2010
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Reconciliation of net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Net loss	$ --	$ (20)	$ (21,672)
Changes in current assets and liabilities:
Increase (decrease) in accrued expenses	--	--	8,650
Net cash used in operating activities	--	(20)	(13,022)

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES	--	--	--

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Cash proceeds from shareholders as loan	--	--	13,322
Cash proceeds from sale of common stock	--	--	50
Net cash provided by financing activities	--	--	13,372

Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents	--	(20)	350

Cash and cash equivalents - beginning of the period	350	370	--

Cash and cash equivalents - end of the period	$ 350	$ 350	$ 350

SUPPLEMENTAL CASH FLOW INFORMATION:
Cash paid for:
Interest	$ --	$ --	$ --
Income taxes	$ --	$ --	$ --

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

Basis of presentation

The accompanying interim condensed financial statements are unaudited, but in the opinion of management of the Company, contain all adjustments, which include normal recurring adjustments, necessary to present fairly the financial position at June 30, 2010, the results of operations and cash flows for the six months ended June 30, 2010 and 2009. The balance sheet as of December 31, 2009 is derived from the Company’s audited financial statements.

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

Going Concern

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared in conformity with generally accepted accounting principles, which contemplate continuation of the Company as a going concern. This basis of accounting contemplates the recovery of the Company's assets and the satisfaction of its liabilities in the normal course of business. The Company has an accumulated deficit of $21,672 since the inception date of January 11, 2007, working capital deficiency of $21,622 as of June 30, 2010 and recorded net loss of $0 for the six months ended June 30, 2010. In view of the matters described above, recoverability of a major portion of the recorded asset amounts shown in the accompanying balance sheet is dependent upon continued operations of the Company, which in turn is dependent upon the Company's ability to raise additional capital, obtain financing, and succeed in its future operations. The financial statements do not include any adjustments relating to the recoverability and classification of recorded asset amounts or amounts and classification of liabilities that might be necessary should the Company be unable to continue as a going concern.

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

Because we currently do not have any business operations, we have not had any revenues since January 11, 2007 (inception) to June 30, 2010.  Total expenses for the three month and six month periods ended June 30, 2010 were $0 and $0 as compared to $0 and $20 for the comparable periods of 2009. Total expenses from inception to June 30, 2010 were $21,672.  These expenses consisted primarily of organizational expenses, professional fees, and outside services expenses. The Company did not incur any expenses during the three month and six month periods and reported a net loss of $0 for the three month and six month periods ended June 30, 2010 compared to $0 and $20 for the comparable periods of 2009. The Company reported a net loss of $21,672 for the period from January 11, 2007

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