Exhibit 99.1

 Investor Presentation | May 2016

 Forward Looking Statements  Certain statements herein are forward-looking statements and represent NeuLion’s current intentions in respect of future activities. Forward-looking statements can be identified by the use of the words “will,” “expect,” “seek,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “plan,” “estimate,” “expect,” and “intend” and statements that an event or result “may,” “will,” “can,” “should,” “could,” or “might” occur or be achieved and other similar expressions. These statements, in addressing future events and conditions, involve inherent risks and uncertainties. Although the forward-looking statements contained in this presentation are based upon what management believes to be reasonable assumptions, NeuLion cannot assure readers that actual results will be consistent with these forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are made as of the date of this presentation and NeuLion assumes no obligation to update or revise them to reflect new events or circumstances, except as required by law. Many factors could cause NeuLion’s actual results, performance or achievements to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements that may be expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements, including: our ability to attract new customers and increase revenue per customer; our ability to continue relationships with our customers and to negotiate favorable terms for contract renewals; our customers’ subscriber levels and financial health; our ability to derive anticipated benefits from the acquisition of DivX; our ability to pursue and consummate acquisitions in a timely manner; our ability to compete effectively and changes in the competitive environment; our ability to expand our product capabilities and acceptance rates of such products; our ability to accurately forecast revenue and appropriately plan expenses; our ability to integrate and expand our direct sales force; the attraction and retention of qualified employees and key personnel; our ability to protect and defend our intellectual property; unexpected events in the market for our solutions, including technological changes; general economic and market conditions; our ability to expand into new markets; future regulatory changes in our industry; foreign exchange, interest rate and credit risks. These factors should be considered carefully and readers should not place undue reliance on the forward-looking statements. A more detailed assessment of the risks that could cause actual results to materially differ from current expectations is contained in the “Risk Factors” section of NeuLion’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2015, which is available on www.sec.gov and filed on www.sedar.com.

     Deliver and enable the highest quality live and on-demand digital video content experiences anywhere and on any device  NeuLion Mission

 Mobile data traffic will increase 800% within 5 years By 2020, more people will have handsets than electricity (over 5.4B)

 By 2019, Cisco predicts video will account for 80% of all Internet trafficAnd that in every second of 2019, nearly a million minutes of video will be uploaded to the internet

 60% of teens use tablets and smartphones to access TV82% of consumers say they would prefer to pick and choose their own channels

 At year-end 2014, the top OTT companies had 92.1M subscribers and revenues of around US$8B By 2019, revenues will increase 3X to US$32B annually

 More than 30 new OTT services were introduced last year

 Facebook saw an average of 1.59 billion monthly visitors last year, up 14% from the previous year

 Global shipments of 4K-enabled TVs are expected to reach 330 million by 2019

 Attendees in the stadium at Super Bowl 50 used over 10 TB of data via WiFi, equal tostreaming 6,000+ hours of HD video

  Global PresenceHeadquartered: Plainview, NY | TSX: NLN | 16 offices worldwide | 500+ employees  NeuLion by the Numbers

 Challenges  Desire to deliver live and on-demand content anytime, anywhereSignificant infrastructure investment and expertiseLive content requires real-time coordination and execution of technology and resourcesConsumers demand a more personalized and interactive experienceDevices need support, decode, decrypt and streaming capabilities in high definition   Proprietary, turnkey end-to-end cloud-based, configurable solutionSeamless delivery of live content and real-time customized viewer experiencesDevice agnostic content delivery platformHighly extensibleExtensive monetization optionsHigh quality resolution and enhanced viewing experience  NeuLion Solution      NeuLion Platform  NeuLion has created a competitive advantage through its longstanding relationships and ability to deliver solutions to complex projects  Transforming Content Challenges Into Solutions

   NeuLion owns and operates every piece of the end-to-end platform that seamlessly delivers high-quality, interactive content across multiple screens  The Proprietary NeuLion Digital Platform

 Engaging tools create a destination experience  Immersive, Customized Viewing Experience  Integrated StatsMultiple Camera AnglesInstant ReplayMulti-Event StreamingTimeline Event MarkersSocial Media Integration  4  1  2  3  5  6  1  2  3  4  5  6

   Smart TVs  Gaming Devices & 3rd Party STB  Smartphones & Tablets    1080i1080p4K  NeuLion Delivers on All ScreensAll Video Formats

 Reduces complexities for content rights holdersProprietary, turnkey, end-to-end solutionSpeed time to marketDistribution to multiple devicesEnhanced viewer experienceIncreased monetization opportunitiesSuperior customer and operational service  Competitive Advantage

 NeuLion Empowers the Entire Ecosystem

 82PB  154PB  227PB  A petabyte is 1015 bytes of digital information.  One petabyte is equivalent to 1,000 terabytes.  Usage has almost tripled since 2012  Petabytes Streamed (1)  307PB  Increasing NeuLion Customer Usage

 Live Sports & Entertainment  Movies  User Generated  VALUE  Content Type  NeuLionFocus  NeuLion’s customers have the highest value content  Digital Content Pyramid

 Content Owners  Video Integrators  CE Manufacturers            Attractive Blue Chip Customer Base

 Selected to Deliver the FIFA World Cup on Multiple Devices Result: Unprecedented Digital Traffic  Delivered mission critical live and on-demand contentEnabled Univision users to view live streams of all matches on their connected devicesEnabled Univision users to view real-time highlights tied to match stats, match schedules, team alerts, and others  Univision Deportes + NeuLion  74M  Live video streams  4x as many unique live stream viewers as the 2010 FIFA World Cup  87%        87% of Univision Digital WC traffic came from a mobile device, 37% for 2010 WC    10 Millionunique live stream viewers, 12% lift to TV audience

 Selected to Power its Digital Video Experience WorldwideResult: A go-to, hard-hitting online destination with access to everything UFC for fans to interact and engage with anytime, anywhere  Complete access to pay-per-view events with ability to watch in multiple angles, score the fight round-by-round, view real-time stats and moreMonthly subscription service, Fight Pass, gives fans access to exclusive UFC fights, original programming, behind the scenes content and access to the largest mixed martial arts fight library in the world  150+ Countries  UFC.TV is available in over 150 countries  Largest mixed martial arts fight library in the world          Fight PassThe first global digital only channel  MMA  Over 20 DevicesSupports delivery to over 20 different device models  UFC + NeuLion

   Univision Now – Created and Delivered in 40 Days  NeuLion launched Univision’s OTT consumer service with the below requirements    Ad Integration – FreeWheel & DoubleclickTVE Authentication  Reporting Integrations NeuLion Real-time QoS dashboardGoogle Analytics & OmnitureNielsen  International support for local currency, geo content filters and local language storefronts    Multi-screen delivery with in-app purchasing  Adaptive streaming up to 4K at 60 fps  Comprehensive storefront for SVOD, linear channels, live events and transactional selling    Interactive Features:Closed captionsLive to VOD clips  Multi-event streamingInstant replay Advanced User Controls

       Internal Deployments  Proprietary, End-to-End, Fully Integrated, Configurable Solution     Technology Licensee  Technology Licensee  High Perception of Value: Live Content Delivery Offered At Reasonable Price     High-cost alternative  Expensive; Potentially Ineffective  Dedicated Account Management & Customer/Operational Support        Investment in Internal Resources  Deep Industry Expertise with a Global Sales Footprint     U.S. Sales Focus  NA  Ability to Utilize Large, Recognizable Customer Base to Attract New Ones        NA  Best of Breed Platform

     Compelling Growth Drivers

 Board of Directors  Kanaan JemiliChief Executive Officer  Chris WagnerEVP, Marketplace Strategy  Arthur McCarthyChief Financial Officer  Roy ReichbachGeneral Counsel and Corporate Secretary   Michael HerChief Technology Officer  Ronald NunnEVP, Business Operations  Charles B. WangChairman of the Board  Nancy LiExecutive Vice Chairman  Roy ReichbachGeneral Counsel and Corporate Secretary   Gabriel A. BattistaDirector  Shirley Strum KennyDirector  David KronfeldDirector  Robert E. BostromDirector  John A. CoelhoDirector  James HaleDirector  Management Team  Nancy LiExecutive Vice Chairman

 Financial Overview

 Recurring license revenue drives higher visibility  High and expanding margins – Adj. EBITDA positive since 2013  Land and expand model – customers scale over time  Financial Highlights  Usage revenue provides upside potential  Scalable business model with significant operating leverage

 Recurring Revenue Model  Larger audienceMore content, features, devicesAdded events  Setup  Fixed/License Fees  Variable        NeuLion Digital PlatformSubscription basis# of channels, events# of connected devicesVariable basisVolume of digital video contentLevel of advertising and ecommerce activitySupport servicesDivX & MainConceptSubscription license agreements and variable per unit fees  Source: Management estimate, based on historical results.

 Land and Expand Revenue ModelActual Content Owner Customer Case Study  Grows over time as customers grow the:# of Channels# of EventsNumber of connected devices Volume of digital video contentGrows as more customers are added and existing customers expand their use of our solution  Note: Annotations above denote price configuration assumptions

 Key Financial Metrics  (in millions)  2YR CAGR 164.5%  1YR CAGR 133.5%  3YR CAGR 34.1%  (1)  Adjusted EBITDA represents net income (loss) before interest, income taxes, depreciation and amortization, stock-based compensation, acquisition-related expenses, listing-related expenses, purchase price accounting adjustments, impairment of intangibles, discount on convertible note, loss on dissolution of majority-owned subsidiary, gain on revaluation of convertible note derivative, investment income/expense and foreign exchange gain/loss.

 ($ in millions)  2012  2013  2014  2015(1)  Q1 2016  Total Revenue  $39.0  $47.1  $55.5  $94.0  $26.3  Cost of Revenue %  35.1%  28.2%  25.0%  18.9%  17.7%  SG&A(2)  $23.5  $24.3  $27.1  $45.7  $11.9  R&D  $6.7  $7.4  $8.4  $24.9  $4.4  Adjusted EBITDA(3)  $(3.3)  $3.5  $8.4  $24.7  $7.0  Net Income (Loss)  $(10.1)  $(2.3)  $3.6  $25.9  $2.1  Results for DivX (acquired on 01/30/2015) are for the period from February 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015Includes stock based compensationAdjusted EBITDA represents net income (loss) before interest, income taxes, depreciation and amortization, stock-based compensation, acquisition-related expenses, listing-related expenses, purchase price accounting adjustments, impairment of intangibles, discount on convertible note, loss on dissolution of majority-owned subsidiary, gain on revaluation of convertible note derivative, investment income/expense and foreign exchange gain/loss.  Scalable Business Model with Significant Operating Leverage  Income Statement Highlights

 Income Statement Highlights    Q1’16  Q4’15  Q3’15  Q2’15  Q1’15  Q4’14  Q3’14  Q2’ 14  Q1’14  Total Revenue  $26.3  $27.8  $21.9  $22.7  $21.7  $16.5  $12.2  $13.4  $13.5  Cost of Revenue as a % of Revenue  18%  19%  18%  19%  20%  25%  23%  26%  26%  SG&A(1)  $11.9  $13.2  $11.2  $11.4  $9.9  $8.0  $6.3  $6.4  $6.4  R&D  $4.4  $5.5  $6.6  $7.5  $5.3  $2.1  $2.1  $2.2  $2.0  Non-GAAP Adjusted EBITDA  $7.0  $8.8  $5.0  $4.2  $6.8  $3.5  $1.3  $1.6  $2.0  GAAP Net Income (Loss)  $2.1  $32.8  $(3.1)  $(3.2)  $(0.5)  $1.6  $0.2  $0.6  $1.1  Diluted EPS  $0.01  $0.12  $(0.01)  $(0.01)  $0.00  $0.01  $0.00  $0.00  $0.00  High margin business with increasing revenue momentumCrossed over to GAAP profitability in Q4 2013First and fourth quarters are seasonally strongestQ1 2015 includes 2 months of DivXQ2 2015 includes first full quarter of DivX  Scalable Business Model with High Operating Leverage  Includes stock based compensation

 (in $000)  03/31/2016  12/31/2015   12/31/2014  Cash & Equivalents  61,516  53,413  25,898  Accounts Receivable   11,363  12,967  8,056  Total Current Assets  77,093  70,415  36,287  Accounts Payable  9,558  10,006  14,362  Deferred Revenue - current  13,676  11,570  9,602  Total Current Liabilities  33,581  31,824  29,212  Working Capital  43,512  38,591  7,075  Other Long-Term Liabilities  4,333  4,268  2,673  Total Redeemable Preferred Stock  -  -  14,955  Total Equity  110,938  108,058  5,099  Total Liabilities and Equity  148,852  144,150  51,938  Balance Sheet Highlights

 Capital Structure and Ownership  Security    Fully Diluted Shares Outstanding  Common Stock    282,246,151  Options/Restricted Stock/Warrants (Treasury Method)    24,639,649   Total    306,885,800  Insider Ownership   Shares/Millions   % O/S  Nancy Li, Executive Vice Chairman  40.2  14  Charles Wang, Chairman  36.1  13  PCF1, LLC (DivX)  63.5  23  JK&B Capital V LP (Board Member control)  20.6  7  JK&B Capital V Special Opp. LP (Board member control and Charles Wang 85% ownership)  15.5  5  Other Insider Ownership  16.3  6   Total  192.2  68

   Enormous Industry Tailwinds & Market Opportunity– Fundamental Shift to Connected Devices: More people consuming more content on more devices– Addressing Significant Industry Problem: Live video delivery is mission-critical and very difficult  Large Market Opportunity    Large, Well-Known, Blue Chip Customer Base– Strong customer relationships with major Content Owners and CE Manufacturers– Live sports and entertainment are large and growing categories   High-Profile Customer Base    Compelling Financial Metrics– Recurring revenue with high margins and steady growth– Adjusted EBITDA positive since 2013– ~60% Adjusted EBITDA contribution margin  Strong Financial Profile & Scalable Business Model    Respected and Experienced Leadership Team– Deep technology and industry expertise– Track record and experience building businesses  Experienced Management & Board    Robust Technology Platform    Proprietary, Turnkey, End-to-End, Cloud-Based, Configurable Solution– Early to market, at the forefront of shift to digital video content– High barriers to entry – unique, home-grown, end-to-end platform  Investment Highlights