Exhibit 99.2
EVERY CONNECTION COUNTS TE Connectivity Second Quarter 2022 Earnings April 27, 2022

Forward - Looking Statements and Non - GAAP Financial Measures 2 Forward - Looking Statements This presentation contains certain "forward - looking statements" within the meaning of the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Ref orm Act of 1995. These statements are based on management's current expectations and are subject to risks, uncertainty and changes in circumstances, which may cause actual results, performance, financial condition or achievements to differ materially from ant ici pated results, performance, financial condition or achievements. All statements contained herein that are not clearly historical in nature a re forward - looking and the words "anticipate," "believe," "expect," "estimate," "plan," and similar expressions are generally intended to identi fy forward - looking statements. We have no intention and are under no obligation to update or alter (and expressly disclaim any such intention or ob ligation to do so) our forward - looking statements whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except to the extent requ ired by law. The forward - looking statements in this presentation include statements addressing our future financial condition and operating r esults, and the impact on our operations resulting from the coronavirus disease 2019 (“COVID - 19”). Examples of factors that could cause actu al results to differ materially from those described in the forward - looking statements include, among others, the extent, severity and dura tion of COVID - 19 negatively affecting our business operations; business, economic, competitive and regulatory risks, such as conditions aff ect ing demand for products in the automotive and other industries we serve; competition and pricing pressure; fluctuations in foreign curre ncy exchange rates and commodity prices; natural disasters and political, economic and military instability in countries in which we opera te, including continuing military conflict between Russia and Ukraine resulting from Russia’s invasion of Ukraine or escalating tensions in su rrounding countries; developments in the credit markets; future goodwill impairment; compliance with current and future environmental a nd other laws and regulations; and the possible effects on us of changes in tax laws, tax treaties and other legislation, including the eff ect s of Swiss tax reform. In addition, the extent to which COVID - 19 will impact our business and our financial results will depend on future devel opments, which are highly uncertain and cannot be predicted. Such developments may include the geographic spread of the virus, the sev eri ty of the virus, the duration of the outbreak, the impact on our suppliers’ and customers’ supply chains, the actions that may be taken by various governmental authorities in response to the outbreak in jurisdictions in which we operate, and the possible impact on the glo bal economy and local economies in which we operate. More detailed information about these and other factors is set forth in TE Connectivity Lt d.'s Annual Report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended Sept. 24, 2021 as well as in our Quarterly Reports on Form 10 - Q, Current Reports o n Form 8 - K and other reports filed by us with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Non - GAAP Financial Measures Where we have used non - GAAP financial measures, reconciliations to the most comparable GAAP measure are provided, along with a disclosure on the usefulness of the non - GAAP financial measure, in this presentation.

Earnings Highlights Record Sales & Adjusted EPS driven by strong operational performance • Demonstrating strategic positioning of our portfolio - Sales of $4.0B, up 7% reported and 8% organically Y/Y • Transportation up 5% organically Y/Y, primarily driven by Auto • Industrial up 11% organically Y/Y, driven by Industrial Equipment & Energy • Communications up 23% organically Y/Y, with strong growth in both businesses • Continued strong orders of $4.5B, reflecting strong demand; book to bill of 1.13 • Adjusted Operating Margins of 18.4%, up 140bps Y/Y with expansion in each segment • Adjusted EPS of $1.81, up 15% Y/Y • 1H Free Cash Flow of $615M; ~$670M returned to shareholders in Q2, with increased share buyback in the quarter • TE named among World’s Most Ethical Companies by Ethisphere for the 8 th consecutive year Q3 Guidance represents strong performance in an ongoing volatile environment • Expect Q3 sales of ~$3.9B and Adjusted EPS ~$1.75 • Sales up 1% on a reported basis and 3% organically Y/Y • Guidance includes ~300bps Y/Y Sales headwind from Covid related shutdowns in China ➢ Well positioned to benefit from long - term secular growth trends in electric vehicles, factory automation, renewable energy and data centers Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline), Adjusted EPS, Adjusted Operating Margin and Free Cash Flow are non - GAAP financial measures; see Appendix for descriptions and reconciliations 3

Reported FY21 FY22 FY22 Q2 Growth Q2 Q1 Q2 Y/Y Q/Q Transportation 2,766 2,158 2,549 (8)% 18% Industrial 1,126 1,402 1,309 16% (7)% Communications 678 769 664 (2)% (14)% Total TE 4,570 4,329 4,522 (1)% 4% Book to Bill 1.22 1.13 1.13 Segment Orders Summary ($ in millions) 4 • Strong book to bill in each segment • TS 1.10 • IS 1.22 • CS 1.07 • Q2 Backlog up 40% Y/Y, up significantly in each segment • Orders in all segments reflect strong demand environment Demand Strength Continues with 1.13 Book to Bill & Backlog Growth Across All Segments

Transportation Solutions $2,287 $2,314 Q2 2021 Q2 2022 • Automotive growth despite production declines. Continue to benefit from content outperformance through our global leadership position in electric vehicles • Commercial Transportation growth driven by North America and Europe, with significant market outperformance in each region • Sensors roughly flat organically Y/Y; continue to see strong design win momentum in transportation applications Y/Y Growth Rates Reported Organic Automotive $1,653 1% 5% Commercial Transportation 394 3% 5% Sensors 267 (3)% 0% Transportation Solutions $2,314 1% 5% Q2 Sales Q2 Business Performance Q2 Adjusted Operating Margin $ in Millions Reported Up 1% Organic Up 5% Margin as expected, with strong operational performance despite broader macro challenges Adjusted EBITDA Margin 23.7% 23.6% 5 Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline), Adjusted Operating Margin and Adjusted EBITDA Margin are non - GAAP financial measures: see Ap pendix for descriptions and reconciliations 18.1% 18.2% Q2 2021 Q2 2022

Industrial Solutions $952 $1,075 Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Y/Y Growth Rates Reported Organic Industrial Equipment $472 39% 27% Aerospace , Defense and Marine 261 (2)% 0% Energy 184 (1)% 5% Medical 158 (2)% (1)% Industrial Solutions $1,075 13% 11% Margin expansion driven by higher volume and strong operational performance 12.5% 15.3% Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Adjusted EBITDA Margin 17.4% 19.8% • Industrial Equipment double - digit growth in all regions, with continued benefits from increased capital spending in factory automation • AD&M roughly flat organically Y/Y; expect improvement in the Comm Air market going forward • Energy organic growth driven by renewable applications • Medical roughly flat organically Y/Y; expect recovery in interventional procedures going forward $ in Millions Q2 Sales Q2 Business Performance Q2 Adjusted Operating Margin Reported Up 13% Organic Up 11% 6 Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline), Adjusted Operating Margin and Adjusted EBITDA Margin are non - GAAP financial measures: see Ap pendix for descriptions and reconciliations

$499 $618 Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Reported Up 24% Organic Up 23% Y/Y Growth Rates Reported Organic Data & Devices $385 39% 35% Appliances 233 5% 7% Communications Solutions $618 24% 23% • D ata & Devices outperformance driven by content growth in high - speed cloud and share gains in artificial intelligence applications, enabling improved data center energy efficiency • Appliances growth in North America and Europe , with continued share gains enabled by our global manufacturing strategy 21.0% 24.3% Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Margin performance driven by continued strong operational execution and higher volumes Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline), Adjusted Operating Margin and Adjusted EBITDA Margin are non - GAAP financial measures: see Ap pendix for descriptions and reconciliations Communications Solutions Q2 Sales Q2 Adjusted Operating Margin Q2 Business Performance $ in Millions Adjusted EBITDA Margin 24.6% 27.5% 7

Q2 Financial Summary ($ in Millions, except per share amounts) Q2 FY21 Q2 FY22 Net Sales $ 3,738 $ 4,007 Operating Income $ 612 $ 705 Operating Margin 16.4% 17.6% Acquisition - Related Charges 8 10 Restructuring & Other Charges, Net 17 21 Adjusted Operating Income $ 637 $ 736 Adjusted Operating Margin 17.0% 18.4% Earnings Per Share* $ 1.51 $ 1.71 Acquisition - Related Charges 0.02 0.02 Restructuring & Other Charges, Net 0.04 0.05 Tax Items - 0.02 Adjusted EPS $ 1.57 $ 1.81 * Represents Diluted Earnings Per Share from Continuing Operations. .. Adjusted Operating Income, Adjusted Operating Margin and Adjusted EPS are non - GAAP financial measures; see Appendix for descript ions and reconciliations. 8

Q2 Financial Performance $3,738 $3,818 $4,007 Q2 2021 Q1 2022 Q2 2022 $1.57 $1.76 $1.81 Q2 2021 Q1 2022 Q2 2022 Adjusted EBITDA Margin 22.2% 23.8% 23.2% 17.0% 18.6% 18.4% Q2 2021 Q1 2022 Q2 2022 Adjusted Operating Margin, Adjusted EPS, Adjusted EBITDA Margin and Free Cash Flow are non - GAAP financial measures: see Appendix for descriptions and reconciliations. Sales Adjusted Operating Margin Free Cash Flow Adjusted EPS Results Reflect Strong Execution and Diversity of Our Portfolio 9 $1,006 $615 YTD 2021 YTD 2022 $ in Millions $ in Millions FCF reflecting planned inventory build Over $1B returned to shareholders YTD

EVERY CONNECTION COUNTS Additional Information

Y/Y Q2 2022 FX includes $6M unfavorable currency impact to sales from acquisitions Adjusted EPS is a non - GAAP financial measure; See Appendix for description and reconciliation. Sales (in millions) Adjusted EPS Q2 2021 Results $3,738 $1.57 Operational Performance 385 0.28 FX Impact (116) (0.01) Tax Rate Impact - (0.03) Q2 2022 Results $4,007 $1.81 11

Y/Y Q3 2022 Adjusted EPS is a non - GAAP financial measure; See Appendix for description and reconciliation. Sales (in millions) Adjusted EPS Q3 2021 Results $3,845 $1.79 Operational Performance 209 0.02 FX Impact (154) (0.02) Tax Rate Impact - (0.04) Q3 2022 Guidance $3,900 $1.75 12

($ in Millions) Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Beginning Cash Balance $1,098 $982 Free Cash Flow 477 242 Dividends (159) (163) Share repurchases (140) (404) Net increase in debt 411 106 Other 61 (14) Ending Cash Balance $1,748 $749 Total Debt $4,521 $4,051 A/R $2,921 $3,068 Days Sales Outstanding* 70 69 Inventory $2,134 $2,999 Days on Hand* 74 99 Accounts Payable $1,793 $1,986 Days Outstanding* 64 67 Free Cash Flow and Working Capital Liquidity, Cash & Debt ($ in Millions) Q2 2021 Q2 2022 Cash from Operating Activities $580 $413 Capital expenditures, net Cash collected pursuant to collateral requirements related to cross - currency swap contracts (85) (18) (170) (1) Free Cash Flow $477 $242 Free Cash Flow is a non - GAAP financial measure, see Appendix for description and reconciliation * Adjusted to exclude the impact of acquisitions Q2 Balance Sheet & Cash Flow Summary 13

EVERY CONNECTION COUNTS Appendix

15 Non - GAAP Financial Measures We present non - GAAP performance and liquidity measures as we believe it is appropriate for investors to consider adjusted financ ial measures in addition to results in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the U.S. (“GAAP”). These non - GAAP financial measures provide supplem ental information and should not be considered replacements for results in accordance with GAAP. Management uses non - GAAP financial measures internally for planning and forecasting purposes and in its decision - making processes related to the operations of our company. We believe these measures provide meaningful information to us and investors because they enhance the understanding of our operating performance, ability to generate cash, and the trends of our business. Additionally, we be lie ve that investors benefit from having access to the same financial measures that management uses in evaluating our operations. The primary limitation of these measures is th at they exclude the financial impact of items that would otherwise either increase or decrease our reported results. This limitation is best addressed by using these non - GAAP financial measures in combination with the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures in order to better understand the amounts, character, and impact of any incr eas e or decrease in reported amounts. These non - GAAP financial measures may not be comparable to similarly - titled measures reported by other companies. The following provides additional information regarding our non - GAAP financial measures: • Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline) – represents net sales growth (decline) (the most comparable GAAP financial measure) excludin g the impact of foreign currency exchange rates, and acquisitions and divestitures that occurred in the preceding twelve months, if any. Organic Net Sales Gro wth (Decline) is a useful measure of our performance because it excludes items that are not completely under management’s control, such as the impact of changes in fo rei gn currency exchange rates, and items that do not reflect the underlying growth of the company, such as acquisition and divestiture activity. This measure is a sig nif icant component in our incentive compensation plans. • Adjusted Operating Income and Adjusted Operating Margin – represent operating income and operating margin, respectively, (the mo st comparable GAAP financial measures) before special items including restructuring and other charges, acquisition - related charges, impairment of goodwill, a nd other income or charges, if any. We utilize these adjusted measures in combination with operating income and operating margin to assess segment level operating p erf ormance and to provide insight to management in evaluating segment operating plan execution and market conditions. Adjusted Operating Income is a significant c omp onent in our incentive compensation plans. • Adjusted Other Income (Expense), Net – represents net other income (expense) (the most comparable GAAP financial measure) before special items including tax sharing income related to adjustments to prior period tax returns and other items, if any. • Adjusted Income Tax (Expense) Benefit and Adjusted Effective Tax Rate – represent income tax (expense) benefit and effective tax rate, respectively, (the most comparable GAAP financial measures) after adjusting for the tax effect of special items including restructuring and other cha rge s, acquisition - related charges, impairment of goodwill, other income or charges, and certain significant tax items, if any. • Adjusted Income from Continuing Operations – represents income from continuing operations (the most comparable GAAP financial me asure) before special items including restructuring and other charges, acquisition - related charges, impairment of goodwill, tax sharing income related to adjustments to prior period tax returns and other tax items, other income or charges, and certain significant tax items, if any, and, if applicable, the related tax effects. • Adjusted Earnings Per Share – represents diluted earnings per share from continuing operations (the most comparable GAAP financi al measure) before special items including restructuring and other charges, acquisition - related charges, impairment of goodwill, tax sharing income related to ad justments to prior period tax returns and other tax items, other income or charges, and certain significant tax items, if any, and, if applicable, the related tax effects. T his measure is a significant component in our incentive compensation plans.

16 • Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin - represent net income and net income as a percentage of net sales, respectively, (th e most comparable GAAP financial measures) before interest expense, interest income, income taxes, depreciation, and amortization, as adjusted for net other i nco me (expense), income (loss) from discontinued operations, and special items including restructuring and other charges, acquisition - related charges, impairment of goodwill, and other income or charges, if any. • Free Cash Flow (FCF) – is a useful measure of our ability to generate cash. The difference between net cash provided by operatin g activities (the most comparable GAAP financial measure) and Free Cash Flow consists mainly of significant cash outflows and inflows that we believe are useful to ide ntify. We believe Free Cash Flow provides useful information to investors as it provides insight into the primary cash flow metric used by management to monitor and ev alu ate cash flows generated from our operations. Free Cash Flow is defined as net cash provided by operating activities excluding voluntary pension contributions and the cash impact of special items, if any, minus net capital expenditures. Voluntary pension contributions are excluded from the GAAP financial measure because this act ivi ty is driven by economic financing decisions rather than operating activity. Certain special items, including net payments related to pre - separation tax matters an d cash paid (collected) pursuant to collateral requirements related to cross - currency swap contracts, are also excluded by management in evaluating Free Cash Flow. Net capital expenditures consist of capital expenditures less proceeds from the sale of property, plant, and equipment. These items are subtracted because they represent lo ng - term commitments. In the calculation of Free Cash Flow, we subtract certain cash items that are ultimately within management’s and the Board of Directors’ discret ion to direct and may imply that there is less or more cash available for our programs than the most comparable GAAP financial measure indicates. It should not be inferred tha t t he entire Free Cash Flow amount is available for future discretionary expenditures, as our definition of Free Cash Flow does not consider certain non - discretionary expenditures, such as debt payments. In addition, we may have other discretionary expenditures, such as discretionary dividends, share repurchases, and business acqu isi tions, that are not considered in the calculation of Free Cash Flow. • Free Cash Flow Conversion – represents the ratio of Free Cash Flow to Adjusted Income from Continuing Operations. We use Free Ca sh Flow Conversion as an indicator of our ability to convert earnings to cash. Non - GAAP Financial Measures (cont.)

Segment Summary 17 Transportation Solutions $ 2,314 $ 2,287 $ 4,472 $ 4,511 Industrial Solutions 1,075 952 2,134 1,825 Communications Solutions 618 499 1,219 924 Total $ 4,007 $ 3,738 $ 7,825 $ 7,260 Transportation Solutions $ 409 17.7% $ 398 17.4% $ 804 18.0% $ 706 15.7 % Industrial Solutions 148 13.8 111 11.7 271 12.7 187 10.2 Communications Solutions 148 23.9 103 20.6 302 24.8 167 18.1 Total $ 705 17.6% $ 612 16.4% $ 1,377 17.6% $ 1,060 14.6 % Transportation Solutions $ 422 18.2% $ 413 18.1% $ 814 18.2% $ 844 18.7 % Industrial Solutions 164 15.3 119 12.5 321 15.0 237 13.0 Communications Solutions 150 24.3 105 21.0 313 25.7 180 19.5 Total $ 736 18.4% $ 637 17.0% $ 1,448 18.5% $ 1,261 17.4% 2022 For the Six Months Ended 2021 For the Quarters Ended March 25, March 26, March 25, March 26, Net Sales Operating Income Operating Margin Net Sales Net Sales Net Sales Income (1) Adjusted Operating Income (1) Income Operating Operating Income Operating Income Adjusted Operating Margin (1) (1) Adjusted operating income and adjusted operating margin are non-GAAP financial measures. See description of non-GAAP financial measures. 2022 2021 ($ in millions) Operating Margin (1) Adjusted Operating Margin (1) Adjusted Operating Income (1) Adjusted Operating Adjusted Operating Adjusted Operating Margin (1) Adjusted Income (1) Operating Margin Operating Margin Operating Margin

Reconciliation of Net Sales Growth 18 Transportation Solutions (3) : Automotive $ 23 1.4% $ 80 4.9% $ (57) $ — Commercial transportation 12 3.1 21 5.4 (9) — Sensors (8) (2.9) — — (8) — Total 27 1.2 101 4.5 (74) — Industrial Solutions (3) : Industrial equipment 133 39.2 93 27.2 (13) 53 Aerospace, defense, oil, and gas (6) (2.2) — — (5) (1) Energy (1) (0.5) 9 4.8 (8) (2) Medical (3) (1.9) (1) (1.2) (2) — Total 123 12.9 101 10.5 (28) 50 Communications Solutions (3) : Data and devices 107 38.5 98 35.0 (4) 13 Appliances 12 5.4 16 7.3 (4) — Total 119 23.8 114 22.8 (8) 13 Total $ 269 7.2% $ 316 8.4% $ (110) $ 63 Transportation Solutions (3) : Automotive $ (86) (2.6) % $ (11) (0.4) % $ (75) $ — Commercial transportation 46 6.5 57 7.9 (11) — Sensors 1 0.2 13 2.5 (12) — Total (39) (0.9) 59 1.3 (98) — Industrial Solutions (3) : Industrial equipment 300 47.3 212 33.0 (25) 113 Aerospace, defense, oil, and gas (14) (2.7) (6) (1.4) (8) — Energy 15 4.2 38 10.5 (12) (11) Medical 8 2.5 11 3.1 (3) — Total 309 16.9 255 13.9 (48) 102 Communications Solutions (3) : Data and devices 222 43.4 209 40.7 (5) 18 Appliances 73 17.7 77 18.4 (4) — Total 295 31.9 286 30.8 (9) 18 Total $ 565 7.8% $ 600 8.2% $ (155) $ 120 (1) Organic net sales growth (decline) is a non-GAAP financial measure. See description of non-GAAP financial measures. (2) Represents the change in net sales resulting from changes in foreign currency exchange rates. (3) Industry end market information is presented consistently with our internal management reporting and may be periodically revised as management deems necessary. ($ in millions) Net Sales Growth (Decline) Organic Net Sales Growth (Decline) (1) Change in Net Sales for the Quarter Ended March 25, 2022 versus Net Sales for the Quarter Ended March 26, 2021 Net Sales Organic Net Sales Acquisitions/ Growth (Decline) Growth (Decline) (1) Translation (2) (Divestitures) Change in Net Sales for the Six Months Ended March 25, 2022 versus Net Sales for the Six Months Ended March 26, 2021 ($ in millions) Translation (2) Acquisitions/ (Divestitures)

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Quarter Ended March 25, 2022 19 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 409 4 9 — $ 422 Industrial Solutions 148 6 10 — 164 Communications Solutions 148 — 2 — 150 Total $ 705 $ 10 $ 21 $ — $ 736 Operating margin 17.6% 18.4 % Other income, net $ 5 — — — $ 5 Income tax expense $ (136) (2) (5) 8 $ (135) Effective tax rate 19.5% 18.6 % Income from continuing operations $ 560 8 16 8 $ 592 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 1.71 $ 0.02 $ 0.05 $ 0.02 $ 1.81 and Other Adjusted Related Acquisition- Restructuring Adjustments (3) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. U.S. GAAP Charges (1) (Non-GAAP) (3) Charges, Net (1) Tax Items (2) ($ in millions, except per share data) (2) Includes $27 million of income tax expense related to the write-down of certain deferred tax assets to the lower tax rate enacted in the canton of Schaffhausen on December 27, 2021. Also includes a $19 million income tax benefit related to the tax impacts of an intercompany transaction. Our estimated annual effective tax rate for fiscal 2022 includes a total income tax benefit of approximately $75 million related to this transaction, with portions recognized in the quarters ended December 24, 2021 and March 25, 2022 and the remainder to be recognized in the remaining quarters of fiscal 2022.

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Quarter Ended March 26, 2021 20 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 398 $ 5 $ 10 $ 413 Industrial Solutions 111 3 5 119 Communications Solutions 103 — 2 105 Total $ 612 $ 8 $ 17 $ 637 Operating margin 16.4% 17.0 % Other income, net $ 4 $ — $ — $ 4 Income tax expense $ (106) $ (2) $ (2) $ (110) Effective tax rate 17.3% 17.3 % Income from continuing operations $ 505 $ 6 $ 15 $ 526 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 1.51 $ 0.02 $ 0.04 $ 1.57 (Non-GAAP) (2) ($ in millions, except per share data) and Other Charges, Net (1) (2) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. U.S. GAAP Acquisition- Related Charges (1) Adjustments (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. Restructuring Adjusted

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Quarter Ended December 24, 2021 21 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 395 3 (6) — $ 392 Industrial Solutions 123 12 22 — 157 Communications Solutions 154 1 8 — 163 Total $ 672 $ 16 $ 24 $ — $ 712 Operating margin 17.6% 18.6 % Other income, net $ 15 — — (11) $ 4 Income tax expense $ (110) (3) (7) (5) $ (125) Effective tax rate 16.2% 17.7 % Income from continuing operations $ 567 13 17 (16) $ 581 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 1.72 $ 0.04 $ 0.05 $ (0.05) $ 1.76 Acquisition- Restructuring Adjustments U.S. GAAP Charges (1) Charges, Net (1)(2) Tax Items (3) (Non-GAAP) (4) Related and Other Adjusted ($ in millions, except per share data) (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (3) Includes a $17 million income tax benefit related to the tax impacts of an intercompany transaction. Our estimated annual effective tax rate for fiscal 2022 includes a total income tax benefit of approximately $75 million related to this transaction. Also includes $12 million of income tax expense related to an income tax audit of an acquired entity, as well as the related impact of $11 million to other income pursuant to the indemnification terms of the purchase agreement. (4) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. (2) Includes $12 million recorded in net restructuring and other charges and $12 million recorded in cost of sales.

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Six Months Ended March 25, 2022 22 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 804 7 3 — $ 814 Industrial Solutions 271 18 32 — 321 Communications Solutions 302 1 10 — 313 Total $ 1,377 $ 26 $ 45 $ — $ 1,448 Operating margin 17.6% 18.5 % Other income, net $ 20 — — (11) $ 9 Income tax expense $ (246) (5) (12) 3 $ (260) Effective tax rate 17.9% 18.1 % Income from continuing operations $ 1,127 21 33 (8) $ 1,173 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 3.44 $ 0.06 $ 0.10 $ (0.02) $ 3.58 ($ in millions, except per share data) (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (3) Includes a $36 million income tax benefit related to the tax impacts of an intercompany transaction. Our estimated annual effective tax rate for fiscal 2022 includes a total income tax benefit of approximately $75 million related to this transaction, with portions recognized in the quarters ended December 24, 2021 and March 25, 2022 and the remainder to be recognized in the remaining quarters of fiscal 2022. Also includes $27 million of income tax expense related to the write-down of certain deferred tax assets to the lower tax rate enacted in the canton of Schaffhausen, and $12 million of income tax expense related to an income tax audit of an acquired entity, as well as the related impact of $11 million to other income pursuant to the indemnification terms of the purchase agreement. (4) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. Related and Other Adjusted U.S. GAAP Charges (1) Charges, Net (1)(2) Tax Items (3) (Non-GAAP) (4) (2) Includes $33 million recorded in net restructuring and other charges and $12 million recorded in cost of sales. Adjustments Acquisition- Restructuring

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Six Months Ended March 26, 2021 23 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 706 $ 10 $ 128 $ — $ 844 Industrial Solutions 187 7 43 — 237 Communications Solutions 167 — 13 — 180 Total $ 1,060 $ 17 $ 184 $ — $ 1,261 Operating margin 14.6% 17.4 % Other income, net $ 3 $ — $ — $ — $ 3 Income tax expense $ (166) $ (4) $ (34) $ (29) $ (233) Effective tax rate 15.9% 18.7 % Income from continuing operations $ 880 $ 13 $ 150 $ (29) $ 1,014 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 2.64 $ 0.04 $ 0.45 $ (0.09) $ 3.05 Adjustments Acquisition- Restructuring Related and Other Adjusted U.S. GAAP Charges (1) Charges, Net (1) Tax Items (2) (Non-GAAP) (3) (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (2) Income tax benefits related to an Internal Revenue Service approved change in the tax method of depreciating or amortizing certain assets. (3) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. ($ in millions, except per share data)

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Quarter Ended June 25, 2021 24 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 433 $ 5 $ 2 $ 440 Industrial Solutions 148 4 6 158 Communications Solutions 133 — 3 136 Total $ 714 $ 9 $ 11 $ 734 Operating margin 18.6% 19.1 % Income tax expense $ (124) $ (2) $ (4) $ (130) Effective tax rate 17.6% 17.9 % Income from continuing operations $ 581 $ 7 $ 7 $ 595 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 1.74 $ 0.02 $ 0.02 $ 1.79 Acquisition- Restructuring Adjustments ($ in millions, except per share data) (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (2) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. Related and Other Adjusted U.S. GAAP Charges (1) Charges, Net (1) (Non-GAAP) (2)

Reconciliation of Non - GAAP Financial Measures to GAAP Financial Measures for the Year Ended September 24, 2021 25 Operating income: Transportation Solutions $ 1,526 $ 18 $ 135 $ — $ — $ 1,679 Industrial Solutions 469 15 73 — — 557 Communications Solutions 439 1 25 — — 465 Total $ 2,434 $ 34 $ 233 $ — $ — $ 2,701 Operating margin 16.3% 18.1 % Other income (expense), net $ (17) $ — $ — $ 28 $ — $ 11 Income tax expense $ (123) $ (7) $ (35) $ (6) $ (333) $ (504) Effective tax rate 5.2% 18.9 % Income from continuing operations $ 2,255 $ 27 $ 198 $ 22 $ (333) $ 2,169 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 6.77 $ 0.08 $ 0.59 $ 0.07 $ (1.00) $ 6.51 Adjustments Acquisition- Restructuring Related and Other Adjusted U.S. GAAP Charges (1) Charges, Net (1) Tax Items (3) (Non-GAAP) (4) Other Items (1)(2) (4) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. ($ in millions, except per share data) (1) The tax effect of each non-GAAP adjustment is calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (3) Represents a $327 million income tax benefit for the net reduction in valuation allowances associated primarily with certain tax planning actions as well as improved current and expected future operating profit and taxable income, $29 million of income tax benefits related to an Internal Revenue Service approved change in the tax method of depreciating or amortizing certain assets, and $23 million of income tax expense associated with the tax impacts of an intercompany transaction. (2) Charge related to the transfer of certain U.S. pension plan liabilities to an insurance company through the purchase of a group annuity contract.

Reconciliation of Free Cash Flow 26 Net cash provided by operating activities $ 413 580 $ 945 $ 1,220 Net cash used in investing activities (184) (77) (383) (323) Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (460) 151 (1,012) (101) Effect of currency translation on cash (2) (4) (4) 7 Net increase (decrease) in cash, cash equivalents, and restricted cash $ (233) $ 650 $ (454) $ 803 Net cash provided by operating activities $ 413 $ 580 $ 945 $ 1,220 Excluding: Cash (collected) paid pursuant to collateral requirements related to cross-currency swap contracts (1) (18) (42) 12 Capital expenditures, net (170) (85) (288) (226) Free cash flow (1) $ 242 $ 477 $ 615 $ 1,006 (in millions) For the Quarters Ended March 25, March 26, March 25, March 26, For the Six Months Ended (1) Free cash flow is a non-GAAP financial measure. See description of non-GAAP financial measures. 2022 2021 2022 2021

Reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA Margin 27 Net income $ 560 $ 566 $ 506 (Income) loss from discontinued operations — 1 (1) Income tax expense 136 110 106 Other income, net (5) (15) (4) Interest expense 18 12 13 Interest income (4) (2) (8) Operating income 705 672 612 Acquisition-related charges 10 16 8 Restructuring and other charges, net 21 24 17 Adjusted operating income (1) 736 712 637 Depreciation and amortization 194 198 193 Adjusted EBITDA (1) $ 930 $ 910 $ 830 Net sales $ 4,007 $ 3,818 $ 3,738 Net income as a percentage of net sales 14.0% 14.8% 13.5 % Adjusted EBITDA margin (1) 23.2% 23.8% 22.2 % Operating income $ 409 $ 148 $ 148 $ 705 $ 398 $ 111 $ 103 $ 612 Acquisition-related charges 4 6 — 10 5 3 — 8 Restructuring and other charges, net 9 10 2 21 10 5 2 17 Adjusted operating income (1) 422 164 150 736 413 119 105 637 Depreciation and amortization 125 49 20 194 128 47 18 193 Adjusted EBITDA (1) $ 547 $ 213 $ 170 $ 930 $ 541 $ 166 $ 123 $ 830 Net sales $ 2,314 $ 1,075 $ 618 $ 4,007 $ 2,287 $ 952 $ 499 $ 3,738 Operating margin 17.7% 13.8% 23.9% 17.6% 17.4% 11.7% 20.6% 16.4 % Adjusted operating margin (1) 18.2% 15.3% 24.3% 18.4% 18.1% 12.5% 21.0% 17.0 % Adjusted EBITDA margin (1) 23.6% 19.8% 27.5% 23.2% 23.7% 17.4% 24.6% 22.2% (1) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. Communications Solutions Communications For the Quarters Ended March 25, 2022 March 26, 2021 March 25, 2022 December 24, 2021 Total ($ in millions) Total Transportation Solutions Industrial Solutions Solutions Solutions Transportation Industrial Solutions March 26, 2021 For the Quarters Ended ($ in millions)

Reconciliation of Forward - Looking Non - GAAP Financial Measures to Forward - Looking GAAP Financial Measures 28 Diluted earnings per share from continuing operations $ 1.71 Restructuring and other charges, net 0.07 Acquisition-related charges 0.03 Tax items (0.06) Adjusted diluted earnings per share from continuing operations (2) $ 1.75 Net sales growth 1.4 % Translation 4.0 (Acquisitions) divestitures, net (2.1) Organic net sales growth (2) 3.3 % Effective tax rate 17.2% 14.5 % Effective tax rate adjustments (3) 2.8 4.5 Adjusted effective tax rate (2) 20.0% 19.0% (3) Includes adjustments for special tax items and the tax effect of acquisition-related charges and net restructuring and other charges, calculated based on the jurisdictions in which the expense (income) is incurred and the tax laws in effect for each such jurisdiction. (1) Outlook is as of April 27, 2022. (2) See description of non-GAAP financial measures. 2022 (1) June 24, Outlook for Fiscal 2022 (1) Quarter Ending Outlook for