EXHIBIT 99.1

                       The Pooling and Servicing Agreement

                                                                EXECUTION COPY

                            =======================

                                 CWALT, INC.,

                                   Depositor

                         COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS, INC.,

                                    Seller

                               PARK GRANADA LLC,

                                    Seller

                               PARK MONACO INC.,

                                    Seller

                               PARK SIENNA LLC,

                                    Seller

                     COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS SERVICING LP,

                                Master Servicer

                                      and

                             THE BANK OF NEW YORK,

                                    Trustee

                      -----------------------------------

                        POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

                         Dated as of December 1, 2006

                      ----------------------------------

                       ALTERNATIVE LOAN TRUST 2006-HY13

             MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES, SERIES 2006-HY13

                            =======================

                                             Table of Contents

                                                                                                       Page
                                                                                                       ----

                                           ARTICLE I DEFINITIONS

SECTION 1.01.         Defined Terms......................................................................1
SECTION 1.02.         Certain Interpretive Provisions...................................................36


                  ARTICLE II CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS; REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

SECTION 2.01.         Conveyance of Mortgage Loans......................................................38
SECTION 2.02.         Acceptance by Trustee of the Mortgage Loans.......................................42
SECTION 2.03.         Representations, Warranties and Covenants of the Sellers and Master
                      Servicer..........................................................................44
SECTION 2.04.         Representations and Warranties of the Depositor as to the Mortgage Loans..........46
SECTION 2.05.         Delivery of Opinion of Counsel in Connection with Substitutions...................47
SECTION 2.06.         Execution and Delivery of Certificates............................................47
SECTION 2.07.         REMIC Matters.....................................................................48
SECTION 2.08.         Covenants of the Master Servicer..................................................48

                         ARTICLE III ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

SECTION 3.01.         Master Servicer to Service Mortgage Loans.........................................49
SECTION 3.02.         Subservicing; Enforcement of the Obligations of Subservicers......................50
SECTION 3.03.         Rights of the Depositor and the Trustee in Respect of the Master Servicer.........50
SECTION 3.04.         Trustee to Act as Master Servicer.................................................51
SECTION 3.05.         Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments; Certificate Account; Distribution
                      Account; ES Grantor Trust; the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution
                      Account...........................................................................51
SECTION 3.06.         Collection of Taxes, Assessments and Similar Items; Escrow Accounts...............55
SECTION 3.07.         Access to Certain Documentation and Information Regarding the Mortgage
                      Loans.............................................................................55
SECTION 3.08.         Permitted Withdrawals from the Certificate Account, the Distribution
                      Account and the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account....................56
SECTION 3.09.         Maintenance of Hazard Insurance; Maintenance of Primary Insurance
                      Policies..........................................................................58
SECTION 3.10.         Enforcement of Due-on-Sale Clauses; Assumption Agreements.........................59
SECTION 3.11.         Realization Upon Defaulted Mortgage Loans; Repurchase of Certain Mortgage
                      Loans.............................................................................60


                                                     I

SECTION 3.12.         Trustee to Cooperate; Release of Mortgage Files...................................64
SECTION 3.13.         Documents, Records and Funds in Possession of Master Servicer to be Held
                      for the Trustee...................................................................65
SECTION 3.14.         Servicing Compensation............................................................65
SECTION 3.15.         Access to Certain Documentation...................................................66
SECTION 3.16.         Annual Statement as to Compliance.................................................66
SECTION 3.17.         Errors and Omissions Insurance; Fidelity Bonds....................................67
SECTION 3.18.         Notification of Adjustments.......................................................67
SECTION 3.19.         Prepayment Charges................................................................67

                        ARTICLE IV DISTRIBUTIONS AND ADVANCES BY THE MASTER SERVICER

SECTION 4.01.         Advances..........................................................................69
SECTION 4.02.         Priorities of Distribution........................................................70
SECTION 4.03.         [Reserved]........................................................................76
SECTION 4.04.         Allocation of Realized Losses.....................................................76
SECTION 4.05.         Cross-Collateralization; Adjustments to Available Funds...........................77
SECTION 4.06.         Monthly Statements to Certificateholders..........................................79
SECTION 4.07.         Determination of Pass-Through Rates for COFI Certificates.........................79
SECTION 4.08.         Determination of Pass-Through Rates for LIBOR Certificates........................80

                                         ARTICLE V THE CERTIFICATES

SECTION 5.01.         The Certificates..................................................................83
SECTION 5.02.         Certificate Register; Registration of Transfer and Exchange of
                      Certificates......................................................................83
SECTION 5.03.         Mutilated, Destroyed, Lost or Stolen Certificates.................................89
SECTION 5.04.         Persons Deemed Owners.............................................................89
SECTION 5.05.         Access to List of Certificateholders' Names and Addresses.........................89
SECTION 5.06.         Maintenance of Office or Agency...................................................90

                              ARTICLE VI THE DEPOSITOR AND THE MASTER SERVICER

SECTION 6.01.         Respective Liabilities of the Depositor and the Master Servicer...................91
SECTION 6.02.         Merger or Consolidation of the Depositor or the Master Servicer...................91
SECTION 6.03.         Limitation on Liability of the Depositor, the Sellers, the Master
                      Servicer and Others...............................................................91
SECTION 6.04.         Limitation on Resignation of Master Servicer......................................92

                                            ARTICLE VII DEFAULT

SECTION 7.01.         Events of Default.................................................................93
SECTION 7.02.         Trustee to Act; Appointment of Successor..........................................95
SECTION 7.03.         Notification to Certificateholders................................................96


                                                    II

                                    ARTICLE VIII CONCERNING THE TRUSTEE

SECTION 8.01.         Duties of Trustee.................................................................97
SECTION 8.02.         Certain Matters Affecting the Trustee.............................................98
SECTION 8.03.         Trustee Not Liable for Certificates or Mortgage Loans.............................99
SECTION 8.04.         Trustee May Own Certificates......................................................99
SECTION 8.05.         Trustee's Fees and Expenses.......................................................99
SECTION 8.06.         Eligibility Requirements for Trustee.............................................100
SECTION 8.07.         Resignation and Removal of Trustee...............................................100
SECTION 8.08.         Successor Trustee................................................................101
SECTION 8.09.         Merger or Consolidation of Trustee...............................................102
SECTION 8.10.         Appointment of Co-Trustee or Separate Trustee....................................102
SECTION 8.11.         Tax Matters......................................................................103
SECTION 8.12.         Monitoring of Significance Percentage............................................105

                                           ARTICLE IX TERMINATION

SECTION 9.01.         Termination upon Liquidation or Purchase of all Mortgage Loans...................107
SECTION 9.02.         Final Distribution on the Certificates...........................................108
SECTION 9.03.         Additional Termination Requirements..............................................109


                                     ARTICLE X MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

SECTION 10.01.        Amendment........................................................................111
SECTION 10.02.        Recordation of Agreement; Counterparts...........................................112
SECTION 10.03.        Governing Law....................................................................113
SECTION 10.04.        Intention of Parties.............................................................113
SECTION 10.05.        Notices..........................................................................114
SECTION 10.06.        Severability of Provisions.......................................................115
SECTION 10.07.        Assignment.......................................................................116
SECTION 10.08.        Limitation on Rights of Certificateholders.......................................116
SECTION 10.09.        Inspection and Audit Rights......................................................116
SECTION 10.10.        Certificates Nonassessable and Fully Paid........................................117
SECTION 10.11.        [Reserved].......................................................................117
SECTION 10.12.        Protection of Assets.............................................................117

                                     ARTICLE XI EXCHANGE ACT REPORTING

SECTION 11.01.        Filing Obligations...............................................................118
SECTION 11.02.        Form 10-D Filings................................................................118
SECTION 11.03.        Form 8-K Filings.................................................................119
SECTION 11.04.        Form 10-K Filings................................................................119
SECTION 11.05.        Sarbanes-Oxley Certification.....................................................120
SECTION 11.06.        Form 15 Filing...................................................................120
SECTION 11.07.        Report on Assessment of Compliance and Attestation...............................120
SECTION 11.08.        Use of Subservicers and Subcontractors...........................................122


                                                    III

SECTION 11.09.        Amendments.......................................................................123
SECTION 11.10.        Reconciliation of Accounts.......................................................123


                                                     SCHEDULES

Schedule I:          Mortgage Loan Schedule...................................................................S-I-1
Schedule II-A:       Representations and Warranties of Countrywide.........................................S-II-A-1
Schedule II-B:       Representations and Warranties of Park Granada........................................S-II-B-1
Schedule II-C:       Representations and Warranties of Park Monaco.........................................S-II-C-1
Schedule II-D:       Representations and Warranties of Park Sienna.........................................S-II-D-1
Schedule III-A:      Representations and Warranties of Countrywide as to all of the Mortgage
                     Loans................................................................................S-III-A-1
Schedule III-B:      Representations and Warranties of Countrywide as to the Countrywide
                     Mortgage Loans.......................................................................S-III-B-1
Schedule III-C:      Representations and Warranties of Park Granada as to the Park Granada
                     Mortgage Loans.......................................................................S-III-C-1
Schedule III-D:      Representations and Warranties of Park Monaco
                     as to the Park Monaco Mortgage Loans.................................................S-III-D-1
Schedule III-E:      Representations and Warranties of Park Sienna
                     as to the Park Sienna Mortgage Loans.................................................S-III-E-1
Schedule IV:         Representations and Warranties of the Master Servicer...................................S-IV-1
Schedule V:          Principal Balance Schedules [if applicable]..............................................S-V-1
Schedule VI:         Form of Monthly Master Servicer Report..................................................S-VI-I
Schedule VII:        Schedule of Available Exchanges of Depositable Certificates for
                     Exchangeable Certificates..............................................................S-VII-I





                                                     EXHIBITS



Exhibit A:        Form of Senior Certificate (excluding Notional Amount Certificates)...........................A-1
Exhibit B:        Form of Subordinated Certificate..............................................................B-1
Exhibit C-1:      Form of Class A-R Certificate...............................................................C-1-1
Exhibit C-2:      Form of Class P Certificate.................................................................C-2-1
Exhibit C-3:      [Reserved]..................................................................................C-3-1
Exhibit C-4:      [Reserved]..................................................................................C-4-1
Exhibit C-5:      Form of Exchangeable Certificate............................................................C-5-1
Exhibit D:        Form of Notional Amount Certificate...........................................................D-1
Exhibit E:        Form of Reverse of Certificates...............................................................E-1
Exhibit F-1:      Form of Initial Certification of Trustee......................................................F-1
Exhibit F-2:      [Reserved]....................................................................................F-2
Exhibit G-1:      Form of Delay Delivery Certification of Trustee...............................................G-1
Exhibit G-2:      [Reserved]....................................................................................G-2
Exhibit H-1:      Form of Final Certification of Trustee........................................................H-1
Exhibit H-2:      [Reserved]....................................................................................H-2
Exhibit I:        Form of Transfer Affidavit....................................................................I-1
Exhibit J-1:      Form of Transferor Certificate (Residual)...................................................J-1-1
Exhibit J-2:      Form of Transferor Certificate (Private)....................................................J-2-1
Exhibit K:        Form of Investment Letter [Non-Rule 144A].....................................................K-1
Exhibit L-1:      Form of Rule 144A Letter....................................................................L-1-1
Exhibit L-2:      [Reserved]..................................................................................L-2-1

                                                        iv


Exhibit M:        Form of Request for Release (for Trustee).....................................................M-1
Exhibit N:        Form of Request for Release of Documents (Mortgage Loan - Paid
                  in Full, Repurchased and Replaced)............................................................N-1
Exhibit O:        [Reserved]....................................................................................O-1
Exhibit P:        [Reserved]....................................................................................P-1
Exhibit Q:        Standard & Poor's LEVELS(R) Version 5.7 Glossary Revised,
                  Appendix E....................................................................................Q-1
Exhibit R:        [Reserved]....................................................................................R-1
Exhibit S-1:      [Reserved]..................................................................................S-1-1
Exhibit S-2:      [Reserved]..................................................................................S-2-1
Exhibit T:        Form of Officer's Certificate with respect to Prepayments.....................................T-1
Exhibit U:        Form of Monthly Statement.....................................................................U-1
Exhibit V-1:      Form of Performance Certification (Subservicer).............................................V-1-1
Exhibit V-2:      Form of Performance Certification (Trustee).................................................V-2-1
Exhibit W:        Form of Servicing Criteria to be Addressed in Assessment of Compliance Statement..............W-1
Exhibit X:        List of Item 1119 Parties.....................................................................X-1
Exhibit Y:        Form of Sarbanes-Oxley Certification (Replacement of Master Servicer).........................Y-1



                                                         v

      THIS POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT, dated as of December 1, 2006,
among CWALT, INC., a Delaware corporation, as depositor (the "Depositor"),
COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS, INC. ("Countrywide"), a New York corporation, as a
seller (a "Seller"), PARK GRANADA LLC ("Park Granada"), a Delaware limited
liability company, as a seller (a "Seller"), PARK MONACO INC. ("Park Monaco"),
a Delaware corporation, as a seller (a "Seller"), PARK SIENNA LLC ("Park
Sienna"), a Delaware limited liability company, as a seller (a "Seller"),
COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS SERVICING LP, a Texas limited partnership, as master
servicer (the "Master Servicer"), and THE BANK OF NEW YORK, a banking
corporation organized under the laws of the State of New York, as trustee (the
"Trustee").

                                WITNESSETH THAT

      In consideration of the mutual agreements contained in this Agreement,
the parties to this Agreement agree as follows:

                             PRELIMINARY STATEMENT

      The Depositor is the owner of the Trust Fund that is hereby conveyed to
the Trustee in return for the Certificates. For federal income tax purposes,
the Trust Fund, will consist of four real estate mortgage investment conduits
(each a "REMIC" or, in the alternative, the "Separate Termination REMIC," the
"Sub-WAC REMIC," the "Strip REMIC" and the "Master REMIC," respectively). Each
Certificate, other than the Class A-R Certificate, will represent ownership of
one or more regular interests in the Master REMIC for purposes of the REMIC
Provisions. The Class A-R Certificate will represent ownership of the sole
class of residual interest in each of the Separate Termination REMIC, the
Sub-WAC REMIC, the Strip REMIC and the Master REMIC. The Master REMIC will
hold as assets the several classes of uncertificated Strip REMIC Interests
(other than the Class SR-A-R Interest). The Strip REMIC will hold as assets
the several classes of uncertificated Sub-WAC REMIC Interests (other than the
Class SW-A-R Interest) and the Sub-WAC REMIC will hold as assets the several
classes of uncertificated Separate Termination REMIC Interests (other than the
Class ST-A-R Interest). The Separate Termination REMIC will hold as assets all
property of the Trust Fund. Each Strip REMIC Interest (other than the Class
SR-A-R Interest) is hereby designated as a regular interest in the Strip
REMIC, each Sub-WAC REMIC Interest (other than the Class SW-A-R Interest) is
hereby designated as a regular interest in the Sub-WAC REMIC and each Separate
Termination REMIC Interest (other than the Class ST-A-R Interest) is hereby
designated as a regular interest in the Separate Termination REMIC. The latest
possible maturity date of all REMIC regular interests created in this
Agreement shall be the Latest Possible Maturity Date.

      The Separate Termination REMIC Regular Interests will have the Initial
Principal Balances, Interest Rates and Corresponding Loan Groups as set forth
in the following table:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Separate Termination REMIC           Initial Principal Balance           Interest Rate       Corresponding Loan
             Interests                                                                                Group(s)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ST-I                                                (1)                           (2)                    1
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ST-II                                               (1)                           (2)                 2, 3, 4
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ST-A-R                                              (3)                           (3)                   N/A
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(1)   The Initial Principal Balance of this ST Separate Termination REMIC
      Interest equals the principal balance of the Mortgage Loans in the
      Corresponding Loan Group or Groups.

(2)   The Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in
      the Corresponding Loan Group or Groups.

(3)   The ST-A-R Separate Termination REMIC Interest is the sole class of
      residual interest in the Separate Termination REMIC. It pays no interest
      or principal.

On each Distribution Date, the Available Funds shall be distributed with
respect to the Separate Termination REMIC Interests in the following manner:

(1) Interest. Interest is to be distributed with respect to each Separate
Termination REMIC Regular Interest at the rate, or according to the formulas,
described above;
(2) Principal. All amounts in the nature of principal, including Realized
Losses and Subsequent Recoveries for each Loan Group will be allocated to its
corresponding Separate Termination REMIC Regular Interest.
(3) Prepayment Penalties. All amounts in the nature of Prepayment Charges for
each Loan Group will be allocated to its corresponding Separate Termination
REMIC Regular Interest.

      The Sub-WAC REMIC Regular Interests will have the Initial Principal
Balances, Interest Rates and Corresponding Loan Groups as set forth in the
following table:

                                                     Initial Principal                            Corresponding Loan
The Sub-WAC REMIC Interests                               Balance             Interest Rate             Group
---------------------------                          -----------------        -------------       ------------------
SW-1........................................                (1)                    (2)                    1
SW-A-2......................................                (3)                    (2)                    2
SW-B-2......................................                (3)                    (2)                    2
SW-C-2......................................                (3)                    (2)                    2
SW-A-3......................................                (3)                    (2)                    3
SW-B-3......................................                (3)                    (2)                    3
SW-C-3......................................                (3)                    (2)                    3
SW-A-4......................................                (3)                    (2)                    4
SW-B-4......................................                (3)                    (2)                    4
SW-C-4......................................                (3)                    (2)                    4
SW-P-1......................................               $100                    (4)                    1
SW-P-2......................................               $100                    (4)                    2
SW-P-3......................................               $100                    (4)                    3
SW-P-4......................................               $100                    (4)                    4
SW-A-R......................................                (5)                    (5)                   N/A

---------------
(1)   This Class of Sub-WAC REMIC Interest will have an Initial Principal
      Balance equal to the principal balance of the Mortgage Loans in Loan
      Group 1

(2)   This Class of Sub-WAC REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to
      the weighted average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rates of the Mortgage
      Loans in the Corresponding Loan Group.

(3)   Each Class A Sub-WAC REMIC Interest will have an Initial Principal
      Balance equal to 0.9% of the Subordinated Portion of its Corresponding
      Loan Group. Each Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interest will have an Initial
      Principal Balance equal to 0.1% of the Subordinated Portion of its
      Corresponding Loan Group. Each Class C Sub-WAC REMIC Interest will have
      an Initial Principal Balance equal to the excess of its Corresponding
      Loan Group over the initial aggregate principal balances of the Class A
      and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests corresponding to such Loan Group.

(4)   For each Distribution Date this Class of SW-P Interest is entitled to
      all all Prepayment Charges collected with respect to the Mortgage Loans
      of the Corresponding Loan Group.

(5)   The Class SW-A-R Sub-WAC REMIC Interest is the sole class of residual
      interest in the Sub-WAC REMIC. It has no principal balance and pays no
      principal or interest.

      On each Distribution Date, the Available Funds with respect to Loan
Group 1 shall be distributed with respect to the Class SW-1 and Class SW-P-1
Sub-WAC REMIC Interests in the following manner:

      (1) Interest. Interest is to be distributed with respect to the Class
SW-1 Sub-WAC REMIC Interest at the rate, or according to the formulas,
described above;

      (2) Prepayment Charges. Prepayment Charges paid on each Mortgage Loan in
Loan Group 1 will be paid to the Class SW-P-1 Sub-WAC REMIC Interest; and

      (3) Principal. All Principal Amounts are to be distributed with respect
to the Class SW-1 Sub-WAC REMIC Interest.

      On each Distribution Date, the Available Funds with respect to Loan
Groups 2, 3 and 4 shall be distributed with respect to the the Sub-WAC REMIC
Interests (other than the Class SW-1 and Class SW-P-1 Sub-WAC REMIC Interest)
in the following manner:

      (1) Interest. Interest is to be distributed with respect to each Class
of Sub-WAC REMIC Interest at the rate, or according to the formulas, described
above;

      (2) Prepayment Charges. Prepayment Charges paid on each Mortgage Loans
in a Group will be paid its corresponding Class of SW-P Sub-WAC REMIC
Interest;

(3) Principal, if no Cross-Over Situation Exists. If no Cross-Over Situation
exists with respect to any Class of Sub-WAC REMIC Interests, Principal Amounts
arising with respect to each Loan Group will be allocated: first to cause the
Loan Group's corresponding Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests to
equal, respectively, 0.9% of the Subordinated Portion and 0.1% of the
Subordinated Portion; and second to the Loan Group's corresponding Class C
Sub-WAC REMIC Interest;

(4) Principal, if a Cross-Over Situation Exists. If a Cross-Over Situation
exists with respect to the Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests:

      (a) If the Calculation Rate in respect of the outstanding Class A and
      Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests is less than the Subordinate
      Pass-Through Rate, Principal Relocation Payments will be made
      proportionately to the outstanding Class A Sub-WAC REMIC Interests prior
      to any other principal distributions from each such Loan Group.

      (b) If the Calculation Rate in respect of the outstanding Class A and
      Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests is greater than the Subordinate
      Pass-Through Rate, Principal Relocation Payments will be made
      proportionately to the outstanding Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests prior
      to any other principal distributions from each such Loan Group.

      In each case, Principal Relocation Payments will be made so as to cause
the Calculation Rate in respect of the outstanding Class A and Class B Sub-WAC
REMIC Interests to equal the Subordinate Pass-Through Rate. With respect to
each Loan Group, if (and to the extent that) the sum of (a) the principal
payments comprising the Principal Remittance Amount received during the Due
Date and (b) the Realized Losses, are insufficient to make the necessary
reductions of principal on the Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests,
then interest will be added to the Loan Group's other Sub-WAC REMIC Interests
that are not receiving Principal Relocation Payments, in proportion to their
principal balances.

      (c) Unless required to achieve the Calculation Rate, the outstanding
      aggregate Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests for all Loan
      Groups will not be reduced below 1 percent of the excess of (i) the
      aggregate outstanding Principal Balances of all Loan Groups as of any
      Due Date over (ii) the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Senior
      Certificates for all Loan Groups as of the related Distribution Date
      (after taking into account distributions of principal on such
      Distribution Date).

If (and to the extent that) the limitation in paragraph (c) prevents the
distribution of principal to the Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests
of a Loan Group, and if the Loan Group's Class C Sub-WAC REMIC Interest has
already been reduced to zero, then the excess principal from that Loan Group
will be paid to the Class C Sub-WAC REMIC Interests of the other Loan Groups,
the aggregate Class A and Class B Sub-WAC REMIC Interests of which are less
than one percent of the Subordinated Portion. If the Loan Group corresponding
to the Class C Sub-WAC REMIC Interest that receives such payment has a
weighted average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate below the weighted average
Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Loan Group making the payment, then the
payment will be treated by the Sub-WAC REMIC as a Realized Loss. Conversely,
if the Loan Group corresponding to the Class C Sub-WAC REMIC Interest that
receives such payment has a weighted average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate above
the weighted average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Loan Group making the
payment, then the payment will be treated by the Sub-WAC REMIC as a
reimbursement for prior Realized Losses.

      The following table specifies the class designation, interest rate, and principal amount for each class of
Strip REMIC Interests:

------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
     Strip REMIC Interest       Initial Principal Balance         Interest Rate         Corresponding Master REMIC
                                                                                          Certificate or Interest
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-1-A-1                            $202,747,000.00                    (1)              1-A-1
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-1-A-2                             $25,359,000.00                    (1)              1-A-2
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-1-A-3                              $2,818,000.00                    (1)              1-A-3
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-2-A-1                             $67,959,000.00                    (2)              2-A-1 and 2-X (3)
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-2-A-2                             $22,653,000.00                    (2)              2-A-2-A, 2-A-2-B, 2-A-2-C
                                                                                        (4), 2-A-2X-A, 2-A-2X-B
                                                                                        (5) and 2-X (3)
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-2-A-3                              $5,528,000.00                    (2)              2-A-3 and 2-X(3)
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-3-A-1                            $135,945,000.00                    (6)              3-A-1
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-3-A-2                             $45,315,000.00                    (6)              3-A-2-A, 3-A-2-B, 3-A-2-C
                                                                                        (7)  and 3-A-2X-A,
                                                                                        3-A-2X-B and 3-A-2X-C (8)
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-3-A-3                             $11,058,000.00                    (6)              3-A-3
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-4-A-1                            $316,754,000.00                    (9)              4-A-1-A, 4-A-1-B, 4-A-1-C
                                                                                        and 4-A-1-D (10)
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-4-A-2                             $14,060,000.00                    (9)              4-A-2
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-M                                $5,513,000.00                    (1)              I-M
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-B-1                              $2,940,000.00                    (1)              I-B-1
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-B-2                              $1,715,000.00                    (1)              I-B-2
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-B-3                              $1,715,000.00                    (1)              I-B-3
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-B-4                              $1,348,000.00                    (1)              I-B-4
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-I-B-5                                $858,184.00                    (1)              I-B-5
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-M                              $17,141,000.00                   (11)              II-M
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-B-1                             $3,880,000.00                   (11)              II-B-1
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-B-2                             $2,587,000.00                   (11)              II-B-2
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-B-3                             $1,293,000.00                   (11)              II-B-3
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-B-4                             $1,293,000.00                   (11)              II-B-4
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-II-B-5                             $1,295,277.00                   (11)              II-B-5
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------


                                                         5

------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-P-1                                      $100.00                   (12)              P-1
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-P-2                                      $100.00                   (13)              P-2
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-P-3                                      $100.00                   (14)              P-3
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-P-4                                      $100.00                   (15)              P-4
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------
SR-A-R                                    (16)                        (16)              N/A
------------------------------- -------------------------- ---------------------------- ----------------------------

(1)   This Strip REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to the
      weighted average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rates of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 1.

(2)   This Strip REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to the
      weighted average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rates of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 2.

(3)   For each Distribution Date prior to the Distribution Date in December
      2016, the Class 2-X Certificates are entitled to a specified portion of
      the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest. Specifically, for
      each Distribution Date including the Distribution Date in November 2016,
      the Class 2-X Certificates are entitled to the interest payable on this
      Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.16782% and for each
      Distribution Date thereafter, 0.00%.

(4)   For each Distribution Date the Class 2-A-2-B Master REMIC Interests and
      the Class 2-A-2-C Master REMIC Interests are entitled to specified
      portions of the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest.
      Specifically, for each Distribution Date the Class 2-A-2-B Master REMIC
      Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC
      Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500% and the Class 2-A-2-C
      Master REMIC Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this
      Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500%.

(5)   For each Distribution Date, the Class 2-A-2X-A Master REMIC Interests
      and the Class 2-A-2X-B Master REMIC Interests are entitled to specified
      portions of the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest.
      Specifically, for each Distribution Date the Class 2-A-2X-A Master REMIC
      Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC
      Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500% and the Class 2-A-2X-B
      Master REMIC Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this
      Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500%

(6)   This Strip REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to the
      weighted average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rates of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 3.

(7)   For each Distribution Date the Class 3-A-2-B Master REMIC Interests and
      the Class 3-A-2-C Master REMIC Interests are entitled to specified
      portions of the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest.
      Specifically, for each Distribution Date the Class 3-A-2-B Master REMIC
      Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC
      Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500% and the Class 3-A-2-C
      Master REMIC Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this
      Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.12500%

(8)   For each Distribution Date, the Class 3-A-2X-A Master REMIC Interests,
      the Class 3-A-2X-B Master REMIC Interests and the Class 3-A-2X-C Master
      REMIC Interests are entitled to specified portions of the interest
      payable on this Strip REMIC Interest. Specifically, for each
      Distribution Date the Class 3-A-2X-A Master REMIC Interests are
      entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest at a per
      annum rate equal to 0.12500%, the Class 3-A-2X-B Master REMIC Interests
      are entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest at a
      per annum rate equal to 0.12500% and the Class 3-A-2X-C Master REMIC
      Interests are entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC
      Interest at a per annum rate equal to 0.00425%

(9)   This Strip REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to the
      weighted average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rates of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 4.

(10)  For each Distribution Date, the Class 4-A-1-B Master REMIC Interests,
      the Class 4-A-1-C Master REMIC Interests and the Class 4-A-1-D Master
      REMIC Interests are entitled to specified portions of the interest
      payable on this Strip REMIC Interest. Specifically, for each
      Distribution Date the Class 4-A-1-B Master REMIC Interests are entitled
      to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate
      equal to 0.25000%, the Class 4-A-1-C Master REMIC Interests are entitled
      to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest at a per annum rate
      equal to 0.12500% and the Class 4-A-1-D Master REMIC Interests are
      entitled to the interest payable on this Strip REMIC Interest at a per
      annum rate equal to 0.05625%.

(11)  This Strip REMIC Interest will have an Interest Rate equal to the
      Subordinate Pass-Through Rate for the Group II Subordinated
      Certificates.

(12)  For each Distribution Date the Class SR-P-1 Interest is entitled to all
      amounts payable with respect to the SW-P-1 Interest.

(13)  For each Distribution Date the Class SR-P-2 Interest is entitled to all
      amounts payable with respect to the SW-P-2 Interest.

(14)  For each Distribution Date the Class SR-P-3 Interest is entitled to all
      amounts payable with respect to the SW-P-3 Interest.

(15)  For each Distribution Date the Class SR-P-4 Interest is entitled to all
      amounts payable with respect to the SW-P-4 Interest.

(16)  The SR-A-R Interest is the sole class of residual interest in the Strip
      REMIC. It pays no interest or principal.

      On each Distribution Date, interest shall be payable on the Strip REMIC
Interests according the formulas described above, and principal, Realized
Losses and Subsequent Recoveries shall be allocated among the Strip REMIC
Interests in the same manner that such items are allocated among their
corresponding Certificate Classes.

      The following table sets forth characteristics of the Master REMIC
Certificates and uncertificated Master REMIC Interests, together with minimum
denominations and integral multiples in excess thereof in which such Classes
shall be issuable (except that one Certificate of each Class of Certificates
may be issued in a different amount and, in addition, one Residual Certificate
representing the Tax Matters Person Certificate may be issued in a different
amount):

===================== ========================== ===================== ======================== =======================
 Class Designation          Initial Class            Pass-Through              Minimum                 Integral
                                                         Rate                                         Multiples
                             Certificate                                                             in Excess of
                               Balance               (per annum)            Denomination               Minimum
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 1-A-1                   $202,747,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 1-A-2                    $25,359,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 1-A-3                     $2,818,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-1                    $67,959,000.00            (2)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-2-A (3)              $22,653,000.00            (3)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-2-B (3)              $22,653,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-2-C (3)              $22,653,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-2X-A (4)             $22,653,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-2X-B (4)             $22,653,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-A-3                     $5,528,000.00            (2)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 2-X                   $96,140,000.00(4)            (6)                  $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-1                   $135,945,000.00            (7)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2-A (8)              $45,315,000.00            (8)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2-B (8)              $45,315,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2-C (8)              $45,315,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2X-A (9)             $45,315,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2X-B (9)             $45,315,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-2X-C (9)             $45,315,000.00          0.00425%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 3-A-3                    $11,058,000.00            (7)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 4-A-1-A (10)            $316,754,000.00            (10)                 $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------


                                                          8

--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 4-A-1-B (10)            $316,754,000.00          0.25000%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 4-A-1-C (10)            $316,754,000.00          0.12500%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 4-A-1-D (10)            $316,754,000.00          0.05625%               $25,000.00(5)            $1.00(5)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class 4-A-2                    $14,060,000.00            (11)                 $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class A-R                             $100.00            (12)                     (13)                   (13)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-M                       $5,512,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-B-1                     $2,940,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-B-2                     $1,715,000.00            (1)                  $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-B-3                     $1,715,000.00            (1)                 $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-B-4                     $1,348,000.00            (1)                 $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class I-B-5                       $858,184.00            (1)                 $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-M                     $17,141,000.00            (14)                 $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-B-1                    $3,880,000.00            (14)                 $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-B-2                    $2,587,000.00            (14)                 $25,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-B-3                    $1,293,000.00            (14)                $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-B-4                    $1,293,000.00            (14)                $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class II-B-5                    $1,295,277.00            (14)                $100,000.00                $1.00
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class P-1                           $100.00(12)          (15)                   (16)                     (17)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class P-2                           $100.00(12)          (15)                   (16)                     (17)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class P-3                           $100.00(12)          (15)                   (16)                     (17)
--------------------- -------------------------- --------------------- ------------------------ -----------------------
Class P-4                           $100.00(12)          (15)                   (16)                     (17)
===================== ========================== ===================== ======================== =======================

----------------------------------------
(1)   The Pass-Through Rate for each Class of Group I Certificates for the
      Interest Accrual Period related to each Distribution Date is a per annum
      rate equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the
      Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1. The Pass-Through Rate for the each Class
      of Group I Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period for the first
      Distribution Date is 6.41731% per annum.
(2)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-3 Certificates
      for the Interest Accrual Period for any Distribution Date is a per annum
      rate equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the
      Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 2, minus the Pass-Through Rate of the 2-X
      Certificates for the related Interest Accrual Period. The Pass-Through
      Rate for the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-3 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to the first Distribution Date is approximately
      6.00000% per annum.
(3)   The ES Grantor Trust will issue the Class 2-A-2 Certificates, which will
      represent all the interests in the Class 2-A-2-A, Class 2-A-2-B and
      Class 2-A-2-C Master REMIC

      Interests. Taking these Master REMIC Interests together, the
      Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-A-2 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period for any Distribution Date is a per annum rate equal to
      the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in
      Loan Group 2, minus the sum of (i) the Pass-Through Rate of the 2-X
      Certificates for the related Interest Accrual Period and (ii) 0.25000%.
      The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-A-2 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to the first Distribution Date is 5.75000% per
      annum.
(4)   The ES Grantor Trust will issue the Class 2-A-2X Certificates, which
      will represent all the interests in the Class 2-A-2X-A and Class
      2-A-2X-B Master REMIC Interests.
(5)   This Certificate (or Interest) is a Notional Amount Certificate (or
      Interest), its has no Class Certificate (or Interest) Balance and will
      bear interest on its Notional Amount. The Minimum Denomination and
      Integral Multiple of the Certificate (or Interest) is based on its
      Notional Amount.
(6)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-X Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period for (x) any Distribution Date prior to the Distribution
      Date in December 2016 is 0.16782%, and (y) any other Distribution Date
      is 0.00000%.
(7)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-3 Certificates
      for the Interest Accrual Period for any Distribution Date is a per annum
      rate equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the
      Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 3. The Pass-Through Rate for the Class
      3-A-1 and Class 3-A-3 Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period
      related to the first Distribution Date is 6.00425% per annum.
(8)   The ES Grantor Trust will issue the Class 3-A-2 Certificates, which will
      represent all the interests in the Class 3-A-2-A, Class 3-A-2-B and
      3-A-2-C Master REMIC Interests. Taking these Master REMIC Interests
      together, the Pass-Through Rate for the Class 3-A-2 Certificates for the
      Interest Accrual Period for any Distribution Date is a per annum rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 3, minus 0.25425%, for the related Interest Accrual
      Period. The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 3-A-2 Certificates for the
      Interest Accrual Period related to the first Distribution Date is
      5.75000% per annum.
(9)   The ES Grantor Trust will issue the Class 3-A-2X Certificates, which
      will represent all the interests in the Class 3-A-2X-A, Class 3-A-2X-B
      and Class 3-A-2X-C Master REMIC Interests.
(10)  The ES Grantor Trust will issue the Class 4-A-1 Certificates, which will
      represent all the interests in the Class 4-A-1-A, Class 4-A-1-B, Class
      4-A-1-C and Class 4-A-1-D Master REMIC Interests. Taken together, the
      Pass-Through Rate for the Class 4-A-1 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to each Distribution Date is a per annum rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 4. The Pass-Through Rate for the 4-A-1 Certificates
      for the Interest Accrual Period for the first Distribution Date is
      5.93152% per annum.
(11)  The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 4-A-2 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to each Distribution Date is a per annum rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 4. The Pass-Through Rate for the 4-A-2 Certificates
      for the Interest Accrual Period for the first Distribution Date is
      5.93152% per annum.
(12)  The Class A-R Certificates represent the sole Class of residual interest
      in Master REMIC. Interest will accrue on the $100 principal balance of
      the Class A-R Certificates during each Interest Accrual Period at a rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net

      Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1 for the related
      Interest Accrual Period. The Pass-Through Rate for the Interest Accrual
      Period related to the first Distribution Date will be 6.14731% per
      annum. (13) The Class A-R Certificate will be issued as two separate
      certificates, one with an initial Certificate Balance of $99.99 and the
      Tax Matters Person Certificate with an initial Certificate Balance of
      $0.01.
(14)  The Pass-Through Rate for each Class of Group II Subordinated
      Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period for any Distribution Date
      is a per annum rate equal to the Subordinate Pass-Through Rate. The
      Pass-Through Rate for each Class of Group II Subordinated Certificates
      for the Interest Accrual Period for the first Distribution Date is
      5.99079% per annum.
(15)  The Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4 Certificates will not
      be entitled to any interest, but will be entitled to 100% of any
      Prepayment Charge Amount on the Mortgage Loans in Loan Groups 1, 2, 3
      and 4, respectively.
(16)  This Class of Certificates also has a notional amount equal to the
      aggregate Stated Principal Balance as of the Cut-off Date of the
      Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group that require the payment of a
      Prepayment Charge.
(17)  The minimum denomination for each of the Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3
      and Class P-4 Certificates is a 20% Percentage Interest. Any Percentage
      Interest in excess of 20% is an authorized denomination.

It is not intended that the Class A-R be entitled to any cash flows pursuant
to this agreement except as provided in Sections 4.02(a)(1)(ii) and (iv)(y)
hereunder, (that is, its entitlement to $100 plus interest thereon).

      Set forth below are designations of Classes or Components of
Certificates and other defined terms to the categories used in this Agreement:

Accretion Directed Certificates             None.

Accretion Directed Components               None.

Accrual Certificates................        None.

Accrual Components..................        None.

Book-Entry Certificates.............        All Classes of Certificates other than the Physical Certificates.

COFI Certificates...................        None.

Component Certificates..............        None.

Components..........................        For purposes of calculating distributions of principal and/or interest,
                                            the Component Certificates, if any, will be comprised of multiple
                                            payment components having the Designations, Initial Component Balances
                                            or Notional Amounts, as applicable, and Pass-Through Rates set forth
                                            below:

                                                                              Initial                Initial
                                                  Designation           Component Balance        Component Rate
                                                  -----------           -----------------        --------------
                                                      N/A                       N/A                    N/A

Delay Certificates..................        All interest-bearing Classes of Certificates other than the Non-Delay
                                            Certificates, if any.

Depositable Certificates............        Class 2-A-2, Class 2-A-2X, Class 3-A-2, Class 3-A-2X and Class 4-A-1
                                            Certificates.

ERISA-Restricted
Certificates........................        The Residual Certificates and the Private Certificates; and any
                                            Certificate of a Class that does not have or no longer has a rating of
                                            at least BBB- of its equivalent from at least one Rating Agency.

Exchangeable Certificates...........        Class 2-A-4, Class 2-A-4X, Class 2-A-5, Class 2-A-5X, Class 2-A-6,
                                            Class 2-A-6X, Class 2-A-7, Class 3-A-4, Class 3-A-4X, Class 3-A-5,
                                            Class 3-A-5X, Class 3-A-6, Class 3-A-6X, Class 3-A-7, Class 3-A-7X,
                                            Class 4-A-3,


                                                        12


                                            Class 4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4, Class 4-A-4X, Class 4-A-5, Class 4-A-5X,
                                            Class 4-A-6 and Class 4-A-6X Certificates

Floating Rate Certificates............      None.

Group 1 Senior Certificates                 lass 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2, Class 1-A-3 and Class A-R Certificates.


Group 1 Certificates................        Group 1 Senior Certificates and Group I Subordinated Certificates.

Group 2 Senior Certificates                 Class 2-A-1, Class 2-A-2, Class 2-A-2X, Class 2-A-3 and Class 2-X
                                            Certificates.


Group 2 Certificates................        Group 2 Senior Certificates and the Subordinated Portion related to
                                            Loan Group 2.

Group 3 Senior Certificates                 Class 3-A-1, Class 3-A-2, Class 3-A-2X and Class 3-A-3 Certificates.


Group 3 Certificates................        Group 3 Senior Certificates and the Subordinated Portion related to
                                            Loan Group 3.

Group 4 Senior Certificates                 Class 4-A-1 and Class 4-A-2 Certificates.


Group 4 Certificates................        Group 4 Senior Certificates and the Subordinated Portion related to
                                            Loan Group 4.


Group I Certificates................        Group I Senior Certificates and Group I Subordinated Certificates.


Group I Senior Certificates.........        Group 1 Senior Certificates


Group I Subordinated
Certificates........................        Class I-M, Class I-B-1, Class I-B-2, Class I-B-3, Class I-B-4 and Class
                                            I-B-2 Certificates


Group II Certificates...............        Group II Senior Certificates and Group II Subordinated Certificates.


Group II Senior Certificates........        Group 2 Senior Certificates, Group 3 Senior Certificates and Group 4
                                            Senior Certificates


                                                        13

Group II Subordinated
Certificates........................        Class II-M, Class II-B-1, Class II-B-2, Class II-B-3, Class II-B-4 and
                                            Class II-B-2 Certificates

Inverse Floating Rate
Certificates........................        None.

LIBOR Certificates..................        None.

Mezzanine Certificates..............        None.

Non-Delay Certificates..............        None.

Notional Amount
Certificates........................        Class 2-A-2X, Class 2-A-4X, Class 2-A-5X, Class 2-A-6X, Class 2-X,
                                            Class 3-A-2X, Class 3-A-4X, Class 3-A-5X, Class 3-A-6X, Class 3-A-7X,
                                            Class 4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4X, Class 4-A-5X and Class 4-A-6X Certificates.

Offered Certificates................        All Classes of Certificates other than the Private Certificates.

Physical Certificates...............        Private Certificates and the Residual Certificates.

Planned Principal Classes...........        None.

Planned Principal
Components..........................        None.

Principal Only Certificates.........        Class A-R Certificates.

Private Certificates................        Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3, Class P-4, Class I-B-3, Class I-B-4,
                                            Class I-B-5, Class II-B-3, Class II-B-4 and Class II-B-5 Certificates.

Rating Agencies.....................        S&P and Fitch.

Regular Certificates................        All Classes of Certificates, other than the Residual Certificates.

Residual Certificates...............        Class A-R Certificates.

Scheduled Principal Classes.........        None.

Senior Certificate Group............        Group 1 Senior Certificates, Group 2 Senior Certificates, Group 3
                                            Senior Certificates and Group 4 Senior Certificates, as applicable.



                                                        14

Senior Certificates.                        Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2, Class 1-A-3, Class A-R, Class 2-A-1, Class
                                            2-A-2, Class 2-A-2X, Class 2-A-3, Class 2-X, Class 3-A-1, Class 3-A-2,
                                            Class 3-A-2X, Class 3-A-3, Class 4-A-1 and Class 4-A-2 Certificates.

Subordinated Certificates ..........        Group I Subordinated Certificates and Group II Subordinated
                                            Certificates.

Targeted Principal Classes..........        None.

Underwriter.........................        UBS Securities LLC.

With respect to any of the foregoing designations as to which the
corresponding reference is "None," all defined terms and provisions in this
Agreement relating solely to such designations shall be of no force or effect,
and any calculations in this Agreement incorporating references to such
designations shall be interpreted without reference to such designations and
amounts. Defined terms and provisions in this Agreement relating to
statistical rating agencies not designated above as Rating Agencies shall be
of no force or effect.

                                   ARTICLE I
                                  DEFINITIONS

      SECTION 1.01. Defined Terms.

      Whenever used in this Agreement, the following words and phrases, unless
the context otherwise requires, shall have the following meanings:

      Account: Any Escrow Account, the Certificate Account, the Distribution
Account, the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account or any other
account related to the Trust Fund or the Mortgage Loans.

      Accretion Directed Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary
Statement.

      Accretion Direction Rule: Not applicable.

      Accrual Amount: With respect to any Class of Accrual Certificates or any
Accrual Components and any Distribution Date prior to the related Accrual
Termination Date, the amount allocable to interest on such Class of Accrual
Certificates or Accrual Components with respect to such Distribution Date
pursuant to Section 4.02(a).

      Accrual Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Accrual Components: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Accrual Termination Date: Not applicable.

      Additional Designated Information: As defined in Section 11.02

      Adjusted Mortgage Rate: As to each Mortgage Loan, and at any time, the
per annum rate equal to the Mortgage Rate less the Master Servicing Fee Rate.

      Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate: As to each Mortgage Loan, and at any time,
the per annum rate equal to the Mortgage Rate less the Expense Fee Rate.

      Adjustment Date: A date specified in each Mortgage Note as a date on
which the Mortgage Rate on the related Mortgage Loan will be adjusted.

      Advance: As to a Loan Group, the payment required to be made by the
Master Servicer with respect to any Distribution Date pursuant to Section
4.01, the amount of any such payment being equal to the aggregate of payments
of principal and interest (net of the Master Servicing Fee) on the Mortgage
Loans in such Loan Group that were due on the related Due Date and not
received by the Master Servicer as of the close of business on the related
Determination Date, together with an amount equivalent to interest on each
Mortgage Loan as to which the related Mortgaged Property is an REO Property
net of any net income with respect to such REO Property, less the aggregate
amount of any such delinquent payments that the Master Servicer has determined
would constitute a Nonrecoverable Advance, if advanced.

      Aggregate Certificate Group: Aggregate Certificate Group I or Aggregate
Certificate Group II.

      Aggregate Certificate Group I: Group 1 Certificates.

      Aggregate Certificate Group II: Collectively, Group 2 Senior
Certificates, Group 3 Senior Certificates, Group 4 Senior Certificates and
Group II Subordinated Certificates.

      Aggregate Loan Group: Aggregate Loan Group I or Aggregate Loan Group II.

      Aggregate Loan Group I: Loan Group 1.

      Aggregate Loan Group II: Collectively, Loan Group 2, Loan Group 3 and
Loan Group 4.

      Aggregate Planned Balance: With respect to any group of Planned
Principal Classes or Components and any Distribution Date, the amount set
forth for such group for such Distribution Date in Schedule V hereto.

      Aggregate Subordinated Percentage: As to any Distribution Date and
either Aggregate Loan Group, the fraction, expressed as a percentage, the
numerator of which is equal to the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the
related Subordinated Certificates immediately prior to such Distribution Date
and the denominator of which is the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all
the Mortgage Loans in such Aggregate Loan Group as of the Due Date occurring
in the month preceding the month of such Distribution Date (after giving
effect to Principal Prepayments in the Prepayment Period related to that prior
Due Date).

      Aggregate Targeted Balance: With respect to any group of Targeted
Principal Classes or Components and any Distribution Date, the amount set
forth for such group for such Distribution Date in Schedule V hereto.

      Agreement: This Pooling and Servicing Agreement and all amendments or
supplements to this Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      Allocable Share: As to any Distribution Date, any Loan Group and any
Class or Component of Certificates, the ratio that the amount calculated with
respect to such Distribution Date (A) with respect to the Senior Certificates
of the related Senior Certificate Group and with respect to the Group I
Subordinated Certificates, pursuant to clause (i) of the definition of Class
Optimal Interest Distribution Amount (without giving effect to any reduction
of such amount pursuant to Section 4.02(d)) and (B) with respect to the Group
II Subordinated Certificates, pursuant to the definition of Assumed Interest
Amount for such Class or, after the second Senior Termination Date with
respect to the Group II Senior Certificates, pursuant to clause (i) of the
definition of Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount (without giving
effect to any reduction of such amount pursuant to Section 4.02(d)) bears to
the aggregate amount calculated with respect to such Distribution Date for
each such related Class of Certificates pursuant to clause (i) of the
definition of Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount (without giving
effect to any reduction of such amounts pursuant to Section 4.02(d)) or the
definition of Assumed Interest Amount for such Loan Group and Class, as
applicable.

      Amount Held for Future Distribution: As to any Distribution Date and
Mortgage Loans in a Loan Group, the aggregate amount held in the Certificate
Account at the close of business on the related Determination Date on account
of (i) Principal Prepayments received after the related Prepayment Period and
Liquidation Proceeds and Subsequent Recoveries received in the month of such
Distribution Date relating to the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group and (ii)
all Scheduled Payments due on the related Due Date relating to the Mortgage
Loans in that Loan Group.

      Applicable Credit Support Percentage: As defined in Section 4.02(e).

      Appraised Value: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the Appraised Value
of the related Mortgaged Property shall be: (i) with respect to a Mortgage
Loan other than a Refinancing Mortgage Loan, the lesser of (a) the value of
the Mortgaged Property based upon the appraisal made at the time of the
origination of such Mortgage Loan and (b) the sales price of the Mortgaged
Property at the time of the origination of such Mortgage Loan; (ii) with
respect to a Refinancing Mortgage Loan other than a Streamlined Documentation
Mortgage Loan, the value of the Mortgaged Property based upon the appraisal
made-at the time of the origination of such Refinancing Mortgage Loan; and
(iii) with respect to a Streamlined Documentation Mortgage Loan, (a) if the
loan-to-value ratio with respect to the Original Mortgage Loan at the time of
the origination thereof was 80% or less and the loan amount of the new
mortgage loan is $650,000 or less, the value of the Mortgaged Property based
upon the appraisal made at the time of the origination of the Original
Mortgage Loan and (b) if the loan-to-value ratio with respect to the Original
Mortgage Loan at the time of the origination thereof was greater than 80% or
the loan amount of the new mortgage loan being originated is greater than
$650,000, the value of the Mortgaged Property based upon the appraisal (which
may be a drive-by appraisal) made at the time of the origination of such
Streamlined Documentation Mortgage Loan.

      Assumed Interest Amount: With respect to any Distribution Date, any
Class of Group II Subordinated Certificates and any Loan Group in Aggregate
Loan Group II, one month's interest accrued during the related Interest
Accrual Period at the Subordinate Pass-Through Rate on the related
Subordinated Portion immediately prior to that Distribution Date.

      Available Funds: As to any Distribution Date and Mortgage Loans in a
Loan Group, the sum of (a) the aggregate amount held in the Certificate
Account at the close of business on the related Determination Date, including
any Subsequent Recoveries, in respect of the related Mortgage Loans, net of
the related Amount Held for Future Distribution, net of Prepayment Charges,
and net of amounts permitted to be withdrawn from the Certificate Account
pursuant to clauses (i)-(viii), inclusive, of Section 3.08(a) in respect of
the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group and amounts permitted to be withdrawn
from the Distribution Account pursuant to clauses (i)-(v) inclusive of Section
3.08(b) in respect of the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group, (b) the amount of
the related Advance, (c) in connection with Defective Mortgage Loans in such
Loan Group, as applicable, the aggregate of the Purchase Prices and
Substitution Adjustment Amounts deposited on the related Distribution Account
Deposit Date, and (d) with respect to a Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group II,
the Transfer Payment Received plus interest thereon as provided in Section
4.05 for such Loan Group less the Transfer Payment Made plus interest thereon
as provided in Section 4.05 for such Loan Group; provided, however, with
respect to any Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group II, after the second related
Senior Termination Date, Available Funds with respect to the Loan Group
relating to the remaining Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate
Group II shall include the Available Funds from the other Loan

Groups in Aggregate Loan Group II after all distributions are made on the
Group II Senior Certificates of the other Senior Certificate Groups, and on
any Distribution Date thereafter, Available Funds shall be calculated based
upon all the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group II, as opposed to the
Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group. The Holders of the Class P-1, Class
P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4 Certificates will be entitled to all Prepayment
Charges received on the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1, Loan Group 2, Loan
Group 3 and Loan Group 4, respectively, and such amounts will not be available
for distribution to the Holders of any other Class of Certificates.

      Bankruptcy Code: The United States Bankruptcy Reform Act of 1978, as
amended.

      Benefit Plan Opinion: As defined in Section 5.02(b).

      Book-Entry Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Business Day: Any day other than (i) a Saturday or a Sunday or (ii) a
day on which banking institutions in the City of New York, New York, or the
States of California or Texas or the city in which the Corporate Trust Office
of the Trustee is located are authorized or obligated by law or executive
order to be closed.

      Calculation Rate: For each Distribution Date, in the case of the Class A
and Class B Subsidiary REMIC Interests, the product of (i) 10 and (ii) the
weighted average rate of the outstanding Class A and Class B Interests,
treating each Class A Interest as capped at zero.

      Certificate: Any one of the Certificates executed by the Trustee in
substantially the forms attached to this Agreement as exhibits.

      Certificate Account: The separate Eligible Account or Accounts created
and maintained by the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 3.05 with a
depository institution, initially, Countrywide Bank, N.A., in the name of the
Master Servicer for the benefit of the Trustee on behalf of Certificateholders
and designated "Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP in trust for the
registered holders of Alternative Loan Trust 2006-HY13, Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates Series 2006-HY13."

      Certificate Balance: With respect to any Certificate (other than the
Notional Amount Certificates) at any date, the maximum dollar amount of
principal to which the Holder thereof is then entitled under this Agreement,
such amount being equal to the Denomination of that Certificate (A) plus any
increase in the Certificate Balance of such Certificate pursuant to Section
4.02 due to the receipt of Subsequent Recoveries (B) minus the sum of (i) all
distributions of principal previously made with respect to that Certificate
and (ii) all Realized Losses allocated to that Certificate and, in the case of
the Subordinated Certificates, all other reductions in Certificate Balance
previously allocated to that Certificate pursuant to Section 4.04 without
duplication and (C) in the case of any Class of Accrual Certificates,
increased by the Accrual Amount added to the Class Certificate Balance of such
Class prior to such date. The Notional Amount Certificates do not have
Certificate Balances.

      Certificate Group: The Group 1 Certificates, Group 2 Certificates, Group
3 Certificates and Group 4 Certificates, as the context requires.

      Certificate Owner: With respect to a Book-Entry Certificate, the Person
who is the beneficial owner of such Book-Entry Certificate. For the purposes
of this Agreement, in order for a Certificate Owner to enforce any of its
rights under this Agreement, it shall first have to provide evidence of its
beneficial ownership interest in a Certificate that is reasonably satisfactory
to the Trustee, the Depositor, and/or the Master Servicer, as applicable.

      Certificate Register: The register maintained pursuant to Section 5.02.

      Certificateholder or Holder: The person in whose name a Certificate is
registered in the Certificate Register, except that, solely for the purpose of
giving any consent pursuant to this Agreement, any Certificate registered in
the name of the Depositor or any affiliate of the Depositor shall be deemed
not to be Outstanding and the Percentage Interest evidenced thereby shall not
be taken into account in determining whether the requisite amount of
Percentage Interests necessary to effect such consent has been obtained;
provided, however, that if any such Person (including the Depositor) owns 100%
of the Percentage Interests evidenced by a Class of Certificates, such
Certificates shall be deemed to be Outstanding for purposes of any provision
of this Agreement (other than the second sentence of Section 10.01) that
requires the consent of the Holders of Certificates of a particular Class as a
condition to the taking of any action under this Agreement. The Trustee is
entitled to rely conclusively on a certification of the Depositor or any
affiliate of the Depositor in determining which Certificates are registered in
the name of an affiliate of the Depositor.

      Certification Party: As defined in Section 11.05.

      Certifying Person: As defined in Section 11.05.

      Class: All Certificates bearing the same class designation as set forth
in the Preliminary Statement. Class Certificate Balance: With respect to any
Class and as to any date of determination, the aggregate of the Certificate
Balances of all Certificates of such Class as of such date.

      Class Interest Shortfall: As to any Distribution Date and Class, the
amount by which the amount described in clause (i) of the definition of Class
Optimal Interest Distribution Amount for such Class exceeds the amount of
interest actually distributed on such Class on such Distribution Date pursuant
to such clause (i).

      Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount: With respect to any
Distribution Date and interest bearing Class or, with respect to any interest
bearing Component, the sum of (i) one month's interest accrued during the
related Interest Accrual Period at the Pass-Through Rate for such Class on the
related Class Certificate Balance, Component Balance, Notional Amount or
Component Notional Amount, as applicable, immediately prior to such
Distribution Date, subject to reduction as provided in Section 4.02(d) and
(ii) any Class Unpaid Interest Amounts for such Class or Component. Interest
shall be calculated on the basis of a 360-day year consisting of twelve-30 day
months.

      Class P Certificates: The Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4
Certificates.

      Class P Principal Distribution Date: For any Class of Class P
Certificates, the first Distribution Date that occurs after the end of the
latest Prepayment Charge period for all Mortgage Loans in the related Loan
Group that have a Prepayment Charge.

      Class Subordination Percentage: With respect to any Distribution Date
and each Class of Subordinated Certificates in an Aggregate Certificate Group,
the quotient (expressed as a percentage) of (a) the Class Certificate Balance
of such Class of Subordinated Certificates immediately prior to such
Distribution Date, divided by (b) the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of
all Classes of Certificates in the same Aggregate Certificate Group (other
than the related Notional Amount Certificates) immediately prior to such
Distribution Date.

      Class Unpaid Interest Amounts: As to any Distribution Date and Class of
interest-bearing Certificates, the amount by which the aggregate Class
Interest Shortfalls for such Class on prior Distribution Dates exceeds the
amount distributed on such Class on prior Distribution Dates pursuant to
clause (ii) of the definition of Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount.

      Closing Date: December 29, 2006.

      Code: The Internal Revenue Code of 1986, including any successor or
amendatory provisions.

      COFI: The Monthly Weighted Average Cost of Funds Index for the Eleventh
District Savings Institutions published by the Federal Home Loan Bank of San
Francisco.

      COFI Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Commission: The U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission.

      Compensating Interest: As to any Distribution Date and Loan Group, an
amount equal to one-half of the Master Servicing Fee for the related Loan
Group for such Distribution Date.

      Component: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Component Balance: Not applicable.

      Component Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Component Notional Amount: Not applicable.

      Component Rate: Not applicable.

      Coop Shares: Shares issued by a Cooperative Corporation.

      Cooperative Corporation: The entity that holds title (fee or an
acceptable leasehold estate) to the real property and improvements
constituting the Cooperative Property and which governs the Cooperative
Property, which Cooperative Corporation must qualify as a Cooperative Housing
Corporation under Section 216 of the Code.

      Cooperative Loan: Any Mortgage Loan secured by Coop Shares and a
Proprietary Lease.

      Cooperative Property: The real property and improvements owned by the
Cooperative Corporation, including the allocation of individual dwelling units
to the holders of the Coop Shares of the Cooperative Corporation.

      Cooperative Unit: A single family dwelling located in a Cooperative
Property.

      Corporate Trust Office: The designated office of the Trustee in the
State of New York at which at any particular time its corporate trust business
with respect to this Agreement shall be administered, which office at the date
of the execution of this Agreement is located at 101 Barclay Street, 4W, New
York, New York 10286 (Attn: Mortgage-Backed Securities Group, CWALT, Inc.
Series 2006-HY13, facsimile no. (212) 815-3986), and which is the address to
which notices to and correspondence with the Trustee should be directed.

      Countrywide: Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., a New York corporation and
its successors and assigns, in its capacity as the seller of the Countrywide
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor.

      Countrywide Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans identified as such on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule for which Countrywide is the applicable Seller.

      Countrywide Servicing: Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, a Texas
limited partnership and its successors and assigns.

      Cross-Over Situation: For any Distribution Date and for each Loan Group
in Aggregate Loan Group II (after taking into account principal distributions
on such Distribution Date) with respect to the Class II-A and Class II-B
Sub-WAC REMIC Interests, a situation in which the Class II-A and Class II-B
REMIC Interests corresponding to any Loan Group are in the aggregate less than
1% of the Subordinated Portion of the Loan Group to which they correspond.

      Cut-off Date: As to any Mortgage Loan, the later of the date of
origination of that Mortgage Loan and December 1, 2006.

      Cut-off Date Pool Principal Balance: With respect to Aggregate Loan
Group I, $245,013,284.69 and with respect to Aggregate Loan Group II,
$646,761,277.11.

      Cut-off Date Principal Balance: As to any Mortgage Loan, the Stated
Principal Balance thereof as of the close of business on the Cut-off Date.

      Debt Service Reduction: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, a reduction
by a court of competent jurisdiction in a proceeding under the Bankruptcy Code
in the Scheduled Payment for such Mortgage Loan that became final and
non-appealable, except such a reduction resulting from a Deficient Valuation
or any reduction that results in a permanent forgiveness of principal.

      Defective Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan that is required to be
repurchased pursuant to Section 2.02 or 2.03.

      Deficient Valuation: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, a valuation by a
court of competent jurisdiction of the Mortgaged Property in an amount less
than the then-outstanding indebtedness under the Mortgage Loan, or any
reduction in the amount of principal to be paid in
connection with any Scheduled Payment that results in a permanent forgiveness
of principal, which valuation or reduction results from an order of such court
which is final and non-appealable in a proceeding under the Bankruptcy Code.

      Definitive Certificates: Any Certificate evidenced by a Physical
Certificate and any Certificate issued in lieu of a Book-Entry Certificate
pursuant to Section 5.02(e).

      Delay Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Delay Delivery Certification: As defined in Section 2.02(a).

      Delay Delivery Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans for which all or a
portion of a related Mortgage File is not delivered to the Trustee on the
Closing Date. With respect to up to 50% of the Mortgage Loans in each Loan
Group, the Depositor may deliver all or a portion of each related Mortgage
File to the Trustee not later than thirty days after the Closing Date. To the
extent that Countrywide Servicing shall be in possession of any Mortgage Files
with respect to any Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan, until delivery of such
Mortgage File to the Trustee as provided in Section 2.01, Countrywide
Servicing shall hold such files as Master Servicer hereunder, as agent and in
trust for the Trustee.

      Deleted Mortgage Loan: As defined in Section 2.03(c) of this Agreement.

      Denomination: With respect to each Certificate, the amount set forth on
the face of that Certificate as the "Initial Certificate Balance of this
Certificate" or the "Initial Notional Amount of this Certificate" or, if
neither of the foregoing, the Percentage Interest appearing on the face
thereof.

      Depositable Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Depositor: CWALT, Inc., a Delaware corporation, or its successor in
interest.

      Depository: The initial Depository shall be The Depository Trust
Company, the nominee of which is CEDE & Co., as the registered Holder of the
Book-Entry Certificates. The Depository shall at all times be a "clearing
corporation" as defined in Section 8-102(a)(5) of the Uniform Commercial Code
of the State of New York.

      Depository Participant: A broker, dealer, bank or other financial
institution or other Person for whom from time to time a Depository effects
book-entry transfers and pledges of securities deposited with the Depository.

      Determination Date: As to any Distribution Date, the 22nd day of each
month or, if such 22nd day is not a Business Day, the next preceding Business
Day; provided, however, that if such 22nd day or such Business Day, whichever
is applicable, is less than two Business Days prior to the related
Distribution Date, the Determination Date shall be the first Business Day that
is two Business Days preceding such Distribution Date.

      Distribution Account: The separate Eligible Account created and
maintained by the Trustee pursuant to Section 3.05(d) in the name of the
Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders and designated "The Bank of
New York in trust for registered holders of Alternative Loan Trust 2006-HY13
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2006-HY13."

Funds in the Distribution Account shall be held in trust for the
Certificateholders for the uses and purposes set forth in this Agreement.

      Distribution Account Deposit Date: As to any Distribution Date, 12:30
p.m. Pacific time on the Business Day immediately preceding such Distribution
Date.

      Distribution Date: The 25th day of each calendar month after the initial
issuance of the Certificates, or if such 25th day is not a Business Day, the
next succeeding Business Day, commencing in January 2007.

      Due Date: With respect to a Mortgage Loan, the date on which Scheduled
Payments are due on that Mortgage Loan. With respect to any Distribution Date,
the related Due Date is the first day of the calendar month in which that
Distribution Date occurs.

      EDGAR: The Commission's Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis and
Retrieval system.

      Eligible Account: Any of (i) an account or accounts maintained with a
federal or state chartered depository institution or trust company the
short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a
depository institution or trust company that is the principal subsidiary of a
holding company, the debt obligations of such holding company) have the
highest short-term ratings of Moody's or Fitch and one of the two highest
short-term ratings of S&P, if S&P is a Rating Agency at the time any amounts
are held on deposit therein, or (ii) an account or accounts in a depository
institution or trust company in which such accounts are insured by the FDIC
(to the limits established by the FDIC) and the uninsured deposits in which
accounts are otherwise secured such that, as evidenced by an Opinion of
Counsel delivered to the Trustee and to each Rating Agency, the
Certificateholders have a claim with respect to the funds in such account or a
perfected first priority security interest against any collateral (which shall
be limited to Permitted Investments) securing such funds that is superior to
claims of any other depositors or creditors of the depository institution or
trust company in which such account is maintained, or (iii) a trust account or
accounts maintained with (a) the trust department of a federal or state
chartered depository institution or (b) a trust company, acting in its
fiduciary capacity or (iv) any other account acceptable to each Rating Agency.
Eligible Accounts may bear interest, and may include, if otherwise qualified
under this definition, accounts maintained with the Trustee.

      Eligible Repurchase Month: As defined in Section 3.11 of this Agreement.

      ERISA: The Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended.

      ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting: A best efforts or firm commitment
underwriting or private placement that meets the requirements of the
Underwriter's Exemption.

      ERISA-Restricted Certificate: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Escrow Account: The Eligible Account or Accounts established and
maintained pursuant to Section 3.06(a) of this Agreement.

      ES Grantor Trust: The separate trust created under this Agreement
pursuant to Section 3.05(h).

      ES Grantor Trust Certificate: Any Class of Depositable or Exchangeable
Certificate issued by the ES Grantor Trust and representing beneficial
ownership of one or more uncertificated Master REMIC regular interests held by
such ES Grantor Trust.

      Event of Default: As defined in Section 7.01 of this Agreement.

      Excess Proceeds: With respect to any Liquidated Mortgage Loan, the
amount, if any, by which the sum of any Liquidation Proceeds received with
respect to such Mortgage Loan during the calendar month in which such Mortgage
Loan became a Liquidated Mortgage Loan plus any Subsequent Recoveries received
with respect to such Mortgage Loan, net of any amounts previously reimbursed
to the Master Servicer as Nonrecoverable Advance(s) with respect to such
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.08(a)(iii), exceeds (i) the unpaid
principal balance of such Liquidated Mortgage Loan as of the Due Date in the
month in which such Mortgage Loan became a Liquidated Mortgage Loan plus (ii)
accrued interest at the Mortgage Rate from the Due Date as to which interest
was last paid or advanced (and not reimbursed) to Certificateholders up to the
Due Date applicable to the Distribution Date immediately following the
calendar month during which such liquidation occurred.

      Exchange Fee: As defined in Section 5.02(e).

      Exchange Act: The Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and the
rules and regulations promulgated thereunder.

      Exchange Act Reports: Any reports on Form 10-D, Form 8-K and Form 10-K
required to be filed by the Depositor with respect to the Trust Fund under the
Exchange Act.

      Exchangeable Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account: The separate Eligible
Account created and maintained by the Trustee pursuant to Section 3.05 in the
name of the Trustee for the benefit of the Holders of the Exchangeable
Certificates and designated "The Bank of New York in trust for registered
Holders of Alternative Loan Trust 2006-HY13, Mortgage Pass-Through
Certificates, Series 2006-HY13." Funds in the Exchangeable Certificates
Distribution Account shall be held in trust for the Certificateholders for the
uses and purposes set forth in this Agreement.

      Expense Fee: As to each Mortgage Loan and any Distribution Date, the
product of the Expense Fee Rate and its Stated Principal Balance as of that
Distribution Date.

      Expense Fee Rate: As to each Mortgage Loan and any date of
determination, the sum of (a) the Master Servicing Fee Rate and (b) the
Trustee Fee Rate.

      FDIC: The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, or any successor
thereto.

      FHLMC: The Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, a corporate
instrumentality of the United States created and existing under Title III of
the Emergency Home Finance Act of 1970, as amended, or any successor to the
Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation.

      Final Certification: As defined in Section 2.02(a).

      FIRREA: The Financial Institutions Reform, Recovery, and Enforcement Act
of 1989.

      Fitch: Fitch, Inc., or any successor thereto. If Fitch is designated as
a Rating Agency in the Preliminary Statement, for purposes of Section 10.05(b)
the address for notices to Fitch shall be Fitch, Inc., One State Street Plaza,
New York, New York 10004, Attention: Residential Mortgage Surveillance Group,
or such other address as Fitch may hereafter furnish to the Depositor and the
Master Servicer.

      FNMA: The Federal National Mortgage Association, a federally chartered
and privately owned corporation organized and existing under the Federal
National Mortgage Association Charter Act, or any successor to the Federal
National Mortgage Association.

      Form 10-D Disclosure Item: With respect to any Person, any material
litigation or governmental proceedings pending (a) against such Person, or (b)
against any of the Trust Fund, the Depositor, the Trustee, any co-trustee, the
Master Servicer or any Subservicer if such Person has actual knowledge
thereof.

      Form 10-K Disclosure Item: With respect to any Person, (a) any Form 10-D
Disclosure Item and (b) any affiliations or relationships between such Person
and any Item 1119 Party.

      Grantor Trust: A trust described in Section 671 of the Code, the items
of income, deductions and credits of which must be included in computing the
taxable income and credits of the person treated as the owner of such trust
(either the grantor or other person designated under the Code).

      Gross Margin: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the fixed percentage
set forth in the related Mortgage Note that is added to the Mortgage Index on
each Adjustment Date in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note
used to determine the Mortgage Rate for such Mortgage Loan.

      Group 1 Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1.

      Group 1 Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group 2 Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 2.

      Group 2 Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group 3 Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 3.

      Group 3 Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group 4 Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 4.

      Group 4 Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group I Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group I Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group I Subordinated Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary
Statement.

      Group II Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group II Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Group II Subordinated Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary
Statement.

      Index: With respect to any Interest Accrual Period for the COFI
Certificates, if any, the then-applicable index used by the Trustee pursuant
to Section 4.07 to determine the applicable Pass-Through Rate for such
Interest Accrual Period for the COFI Certificates.

      Indirect Participant: A broker, dealer, bank or other financial
institution or other Person that clears through or maintains a custodial
relationship with a Depository Participant.

      Initial Certification: As defined in Section 2.02(a).

      Initial Component Balance: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Insurance Policy: With respect to any Mortgage Loan included in the
Trust Fund, any insurance policy, including all riders and endorsements
thereto in effect, including any replacement policy or policies for any
Insurance Policies.

      Insurance Proceeds: Proceeds paid by an insurer pursuant to any
Insurance Policy, in each case other than any amount included in such
Insurance Proceeds in respect of Insured Expenses.

      Insured Expenses: Expenses covered by an Insurance Policy or any other
insurance policy with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

      Interest Accrual Period: With respect to each Class of Delay
Certificates, its corresponding Subsidiary REMIC Regular Interest and any
Distribution Date, the calendar month prior to the month of such Distribution
Date. With respect to any Class of Non-Delay Certificates, its corresponding
Subsidiary REMIC Regular Interest and any Distribution Date, the one month
period commencing on the 25th day of the month preceding the month in which
such Distribution Date occurs (other than the first Distribution Date, for
which it is the Closing Date) and ending on the 24th day of the month in which
such Distribution Date occurs. Interest shall be calculated on the basis of a
360-day year consisting of twelve 30-day months.

      Interest Determination Date: With respect to (a) any Interest Accrual
Period for any LIBOR Certificates and (b) any Interest Accrual Period for the
COFI Certificates for which the applicable Index is LIBOR, the second Business
Day prior to the first day of such Interest Accrual Period.

      Item 1119 Party: The Depositor, any Seller, the Master Servicer, the
Trustee, any Subservicer, any originator identified in the Prospectus
Supplement and any other material transaction party, as identified in Exhibit
X hereto, as updated pursuant to Section 11.04.

      Latest Possible Maturity Date: The Distribution Date following the third
anniversary of the scheduled maturity date of the Mortgage Loan having the
latest scheduled maturity date as of the Cut-off Date.

      Lender PMI Mortgage Loan: Certain Mortgage Loans as to which the lender
(rather than the borrower) acquires the Primary Insurance Policy and charges
the related borrower an interest premium.

      LIBOR: The London interbank offered rate for one-month United States
dollar deposits calculated in the manner described in Section 4.08.

      LIBOR Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Limited Exchange Act Reporting Obligations: The obligations of the
Master Servicer under Section 3.16(b), Section 6.02 and Section 6.04 with
respect to notice and information to be provided to the Depositor and Article
XI (except Section 11.07(a)(1) and (2)).

      Liquidated Mortgage Loan: With respect to any Distribution Date, a
defaulted Mortgage Loan (including any REO Property) that was liquidated in
the calendar month preceding the month of such Distribution Date and as to
which the Master Servicer has determined (in accordance with this Agreement)
that it has received all amounts it expects to receive in connection with the
liquidation of such Mortgage Loan, including the final disposition of an REO
Property.

      Liquidation Proceeds: Amounts, including Insurance Proceeds, received in
connection with the partial or complete liquidation of defaulted Mortgage
Loans, whether through trustee's sale, foreclosure sale or otherwise or
amounts received in connection with any condemnation or partial release of a
Mortgaged Property and any other proceeds received in connection with an REO
Property, less the sum of related unreimbursed Master Servicing Fees,
Servicing Advances and Advances.

      Loan Group: Loan Group 1, Loan Group 2, Loan Group 3 or Loan Group 4, as
applicable.

      Loan Group 1: All Mortgage Loans identified as Group 1 Mortgage Loans on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule.

      Loan Group 2: All Mortgage Loans identified as Group 2 Mortgage Loans on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule.

      Loan Group 3: All Mortgage Loans identified as Group 3 Mortgage Loans on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule.

      Loan Group 4: All Mortgage Loans identified as Group 4 Mortgage Loans on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule.

      Loan Group Principal Balance: As to any Distribution Date and Loan
Group, the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans in that
Loan Group outstanding on the Due Date in the month preceding the month of the
Distribution Date (after giving effect to Principal Prepayments received in
the Prepayment Period related to such prior Due Date).

      Loan-to-Value Ratio: With respect to any Mortgage Loan and as to any
date of determination, the fraction (expressed as a percentage) the numerator
of which is the principal
balance of the related Mortgage Loan at that date of determination and the
denominator of which is the Appraised Value of the related Mortgaged Property.

      Lost Mortgage Note: Any Mortgage Note the original of which was
permanently lost or destroyed and has not been replaced.

      Maintenance: With respect to any Cooperative Unit, the rent paid by the
Mortgagor to the Cooperative Corporation pursuant to the Proprietary Lease.

      Majority in Interest: As to any Class of Regular Certificates, the
Holders of Certificates of such Class evidencing, in the aggregate, at least
51% of the Percentage Interests evidenced by all Certificates of such Class.

      Master REMIC: As described in the Preliminary Statement.

      Master Servicer: Countrywide Servicing LP, in its capacity as master
servicer hereunder.

      Master Servicer Advance Date: As to any Distribution Date, 12:30 p.m.
Pacific time on the Business Day immediately preceding such Distribution Date.

      Master Servicing Fee: As to each Mortgage Loan and any Distribution
Date, an amount payable out of each full payment of interest received on such
Mortgage Loan and equal to one-twelfth of the Master Servicing Fee Rate
multiplied by the Stated Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as of the Due
Date in the month of such Distribution Date (prior to giving effect to any
Scheduled Payments due on such Mortgage Loan on such Due Date), subject to
reduction as provided in Section 3.14.

      Master Servicing Fee Rate: With respect to any Mortgage Loan in
Aggregate Loan Group I, 0.200% per annum prior to and including the initial
Adjustment Date for that Mortgage Loan and 0.375% per annum after the initial
Adjustment Date for that Mortgage Loan. With respect to any Mortgage Loan in
Aggregate Loan Group II, 0.175% per annum prior to and including the initial
Adjustment Date for that Mortgage Loan and 0.200% per annum after the initial
Adjustment Date for that Mortgage Loan.

      Maximum Mortgage Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the
percentage set forth in the related Mortgage Note as the maximum Mortgage Rate
thereunder.

      MERS: Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc., a corporation
organized and existing under the laws of the State of Delaware, or any
successor to Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc.

      MERS Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan registered with MERS on the
MERS(R) System.

      MERS(R) System: The system of recording transfers of mortgages
electronically maintained by MERS.

      MIN: The mortgage identification number for any MERS Mortgage Loan.

      Minimum Mortgage Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the greater
of (a) the Gross Margin set forth in the related Mortgage Note and (b) the
percentage set forth in the related Mortgage Note as the minimum Mortgage Rate
thereunder.

      MOM Loan: Any Mortgage Loan as to which MERS is acting as mortgagee,
solely as nominee for the originator of such Mortgage Loan and its successors
and assigns.

      Monthly Statement: The statement delivered to the Certificateholders
pursuant to Section 4.06.

      Moody's: Moody's Investors Service, Inc., or any successor thereto. If
Moody's is designated as a Rating Agency in the Preliminary Statement, for
purposes of Section 10.05(b) the address for notices to Moody's shall be
Moody's Investors Service, Inc., 99 Church Street, New York, New York 10007,
Attention: Residential Pass-Through Monitoring, or such other address as
Moody's may hereafter furnish to the Depositor or the Master Servicer.

      Mortgage: The mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument creating a
first lien on an estate in fee simple or leasehold interest in real property
securing a Mortgage Note.

      Mortgage File: The mortgage documents listed in Section 2.01 pertaining
to a particular Mortgage Loan and any additional documents delivered to the
Trustee to be added to the Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement.

      Mortgage Index: As to each Mortgage Loan, the index from time to time in
effect for adjustment of the Mortgage Rate as set forth as such on the related
Mortgage Note.

      Mortgage Loan Schedule: The list of Mortgage Loans (as from time to time
amended by the Master Servicer to reflect the addition of Substitute Mortgage
Loans and the deletion of Deleted Mortgage Loans pursuant to the provisions of
this Agreement) transferred to the Trustee as part of the Trust Fund and from
time to time subject to this Agreement, attached to this Agreement as Schedule
I, setting forth the following information with respect to each Mortgage Loan
by Loan Group:

            (i) the loan number;

            (ii) the Mortgagor's name and the street address of the Mortgaged
            Property, including the zip code;

            (iii) the maturity date;

            (iv) the original principal balance;

            (v) the Cut-off Date Principal Balance;

            (vi) the first payment date of the Mortgage Loan;

            (vii) the Scheduled Payment in effect as of the Cut-off Date;

            (viii) the Loan-to-Value Ratio at origination;

            (ix) a code indicating whether the residential dwelling at the
            time of origination was represented to be owner-occupied;

            (x) a code indicating whether the residential dwelling is either
            (a) a detached or attached single family dwelling, (b) a dwelling
            in a de minimis PUD, (c) a condominium unit or PUD (other than a
            de minimis PUD), (d) a two- to four-unit residential property or
            (e) a Cooperative Unit;

            (xi) the Mortgage Rate in effect on the Cut-off Date;

            (xii) [reserved];

            (xiii) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a Lender PMI
            Mortgage Loan and, in the case of any Lender PMI Mortgage Loan, a
            percentage representing the amount of the related interest premium
            charged to the borrower;

            (xiv) the purpose for the Mortgage Loan;

            (xv) the type of documentation program pursuant to which the
            Mortgage Loan was originated;

            (xvi) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a Countrywide
            Mortgage Loan, a Park Granada Mortgage Loan, a Park Monaco
            Mortgage Loan or a Park Sienna Mortgage Loan;

            (xvii) the direct servicer of such Mortgage Loan as of the Cut-off
            Date;

            (xviii) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a MERS
            Mortgage Loan; and

            (xix) with respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Gross Margin, the
            Mortgage Index, the Maximum Mortgage Rate, the Minimum Mortgage
            Rate, the Periodic Rate Cap and the first Adjustment Date for such
            Mortgage Loan.

      Such schedule shall also set forth the total of the amounts described
under (iv) and (v) above for all of the Mortgage Loans in each Loan Group and
for each Aggregate Loan Group.

      Mortgage Loans: Such of the mortgage loans as from time to time are
transferred and assigned to the Trustee pursuant to the provisions of this
Agreement and that are held as a part of the Trust Fund (including any REO
Property), the mortgage loans so held being identified in the Mortgage Loan
Schedule, notwithstanding foreclosure or other acquisition of title of the
related Mortgaged Property.

      Mortgage Note: The original executed note or other evidence of
indebtedness evidencing the indebtedness of a Mortgagor under a Mortgage Loan.

      Mortgage Pool: The aggregate of the Mortgage Loans identified in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule.

      Mortgage Rate: The annual rate of interest borne by a Mortgage Note from
time to time, net of any interest premium charged by the mortgagee to obtain
or maintain any Primary Insurance Policy.

      Mortgaged Property: The underlying property securing a Mortgage Loan,
which, with respect to a Cooperative Loan, is the related Coop Shares and
Proprietary Lease.

      Mortgagor: The obligor(s) on a Mortgage Note.

      National Cost of Funds Index: The National Monthly Median Cost of Funds
Ratio to SAIF-Insured Institutions published by the Office of Thrift
Supervision.

      Net Prepayment Interest Shortfalls: As to any Distribution Date and Loan
Group in an Aggregate Loan Group, the amount by which the aggregate of the
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls for such Loan Group for such Distribution Date
exceeds an amount equal to the sum of (a) the Compensating Interest for such
Loan Group for such Distribution Date and (b) the excess, if any, of the
Compensating Interest with respect to the Mortgage Loans in each other Loan
Group, if any, in the same Aggregate Loan Group for such Distribution Date
over the Prepayment Interest Shortfalls experienced by the Mortgage Loans in
such other Loan Groups for such Distribution Date.

      Non-Delay Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Nonrecoverable Advance: Any portion of an Advance previously made or
proposed to be made by the Master Servicer that, in the good faith judgment of
the Master Servicer, will not be ultimately recoverable by the Master Servicer
from the related Mortgagor, related Liquidation Proceeds, related Subsequent
Recoveries or otherwise.

      Notice of Final Distribution: The notice to be provided pursuant to
Section 9.02 to the effect that final distribution on any of the Certificates
shall be made only upon presentation and surrender thereof.

      Notional Amount: With respect to any Distribution Date and the Class
2-A-2X, Class 2-A-4X, Class 2-A-5X, Class 2-A-6X, Class 3-A-2X, Class 3-A-4X,
Class 3-A-5X, Class 3-A-6X, Class 3-A-7X, Class 4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4X, Class
4-A-5X and Class 4-A-6X Certificates, an amount equal to the Class Certificate
Balance of the Class 2-A-2, Class 2-A-4, Class 2-A-5, Class 2-A-6, Class
3-A-2, Class 3-A-4, Class 3-A-5, Class 3-A-6, Class 3-A-7, Class 4-A-3, Class
4-A-4, Class 4-A-5 and Class 4-A-6 Certificates, respectively, immediately
prior to such Distribution Date. With respect to any Distribution Date and the
Class 2-X Certificates, an amount equal to the aggregate Class Certificate
Balance of the Class 2-A-1, Class 2-A-2 and Class 2-A-3 Certificates
immediately prior to such Distribution Date.

      Notional Amount Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Offered Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Officer's Certificate: A certificate (i) in the case of the Depositor,
signed by the Chairman of the Board, the Vice Chairman of the Board, the
President, a Managing Director, a Vice President (however denominated), an
Assistant Vice President, the Treasurer, the Secretary,
or one of the Assistant Treasurers or Assistant Secretaries of the Depositor,
(ii) in the case of the Master Servicer, signed by the President, an Executive
Vice President, a Vice President, an Assistant Vice President, the Treasurer,
or one of the Assistant Treasurers or Assistant Secretaries of Countrywide GP,
Inc., its general partner, (iii) if provided for in this Agreement, signed by
a Servicing Officer, as the case may be, and delivered to the Depositor and
the Trustee, as the case may be, as required by this Agreement or (iv) in the
case of any other Person, signed by an authorized officer of such Person.

      Opinion of Counsel: A written opinion of counsel, who may be counsel for
the Depositor, a Seller or the Master Servicer, including, in-house counsel,
reasonably acceptable to the Trustee; provided, however, that with respect to
the interpretation or application of the REMIC Provisions, such counsel must
(i) in fact be independent of the Depositor, a Seller and the Master Servicer,
(ii) not have any direct financial interest in the Depositor, a Seller or the
Master Servicer or in any affiliate thereof, and (iii) not be connected with
the Depositor, a Seller or the Master Servicer as an officer, employee,
promoter, underwriter, trustee, partner, director or person performing similar
functions.

      Optional Termination: As to Aggregate Loan Group I or Aggregate Loan
Group II, the termination of the related portion of the trust created under
this Agreement in connection with the purchase of the related Mortgage Loans
pursuant to Section 9.01 of this Agreement.

      Original Applicable Credit Support Percentage: With respect to each of
the following Classes of Subordinated Certificates and the related Aggregate
Certificate Group, the corresponding percentage described below, as of the
Closing Date:

                                                  Original Applicable
               Subordinated Certificate        Credit Support Percentage
            -------------------------------   ---------------------------
            Class I-M......................               5.75%
            Class I-B-1....................               3.50%
            Class I-B-2....................               2.30%
            Class I-B-3....................               1.60%
            Class I-B-4....................               0.90%
            Class I-B-5....................               0.35%
            Class II-M.....................               4.25%
            Class II-B-1...................               1.60%
            Class II-B-2...................               1.00%
            Class II-B-3...................               0.60%
            Class II-B-4...................               0.40%
            Class II-B-5...................               0.20%


      Original Mortgage Loan: The mortgage loan refinanced in connection with
the origination of a Refinancing Mortgage Loan.

      Original Subordinate Principal Balance: For the Group I Certificates and
Aggregate Loan Group I, the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group I
Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date. For the Group II
Certificates and a Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group II, (a) if such date is
on or prior to the second related Senior Termination Date, the

Subordinated Percentage for such Loan Group of the aggregate Stated Principal
Balances of the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group, in each case, as of the
Cut-off Date or (b) if such date is after the second related Senior
Termination Date, the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group II
Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date.

      OTS: The Office of Thrift Supervision.

      Outside Reference Date: As to any Interest Accrual Period for the COFI
Certificates, the close of business on the tenth day thereof.

      Outstanding: With respect to the Certificates as of any date of
determination, all Certificates theretofore executed and authenticated under
this Agreement except:

            (i) Certificates theretofore canceled by the Trustee or delivered
            to the Trustee for cancellation; and

            (ii) Certificates in exchange for which or in lieu of which other
            Certificates have been executed and delivered by the Trustee
            pursuant to this Agreement.

      provided, however, that upon the exchange of any Depositable or
Exchangeable Certificate pursuant to Section 5.02 hereof, the Depositable or
Exchangeable Certificate so exchanged shall be deemed no longer to be
Outstanding, and the Certificates issued in exchange therefor shall be deemed
to be Outstanding.

      Outstanding Mortgage Loan: As of any Due Date, a Mortgage Loan with a
Stated Principal Balance greater than zero, which was not the subject of a
Principal Prepayment in Full prior to such Due Date and which did not become a
Liquidated Mortgage Loan prior to such Due Date.

      Overcollateralized Group: As defined in Section 4.05.

Ownership Interest: As to any Residual Certificate, any ownership interest in
such Certificate including any interest in such Certificate as the Holder
thereof and any other interest therein, whether direct or indirect, legal or
beneficial.

Park Granada: Park Granada LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, and its
successors and assigns, in its capacity as the seller of the Park Granada
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor.

      Park Granada Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans identified as such on
the Mortgage Loan Schedule for which Park Granada is the applicable Seller.

      Park Monaco: Park Monaco Inc., a Delaware corporation, and its
successors and assigns, in its capacity as the seller of the Park Monaco
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor.

      Park Monaco Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans identified as such on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule for which Park Monaco is the applicable Seller.

      Park Sienna: Park Sienna LLC, a Delaware limited liability company, and
its successors and assigns, in its capacity as the seller of the Park Sienna
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor.

      Park Sienna Mortgage Loans: The Mortgage Loans identified as such on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule for which Park Sienna is the applicable Seller.

      Pass-Through Rate: For any interest-bearing Class of Certificates or
Component, the per annum rate set forth or calculated in the manner described
in the Preliminary Statement.

      Percentage Interest: As to any Certificate, the percentage interest
evidenced thereby in distributions required to be made on the related Class,
such percentage interest being set forth on the face thereof or equal to the
percentage obtained by dividing the Denomination of such Certificate by the
aggregate of the Denominations of all Certificates of the same Class.

      Performance Certification: As defined in Section 11.05.

      Periodic Rate Cap: With respect to each Mortgage Loan and any Adjustment
Date therefor, the fixed percentage set forth in the related Mortgage Note,
which is the maximum amount by which the Mortgage Rate for such Mortgage Loan
may increase or decrease (without regard to the Maximum Mortgage Rate or the
Minimum Mortgage Rate) on such Adjustment Date from the Mortgage Rate in
effect immediately prior to such Adjustment Date.

      Permitted Investments: At any time, any one or more of the following
obligations and securities:

            (i) obligations of the United States or any agency thereof,
            provided such obligations are backed by the full faith and credit
            of the United States;

            (ii) general obligations of or obligations guaranteed by any state
            of the United States or the District of Columbia receiving the
            highest long-term debt rating of each Rating Agency, or such lower
            rating as will not result in the downgrading or withdrawal of the
            ratings then assigned to the Certificates by each Rating Agency;

            (iii) commercial or finance company paper which is then receiving
            the highest commercial or finance company paper rating of each
            Rating Agency, or such lower rating as will not result in the
            downgrading or withdrawal of the ratings then assigned to the
            Certificates by each Rating Agency;

            (iv) certificates of deposit, demand or time deposits, or bankers'
            acceptances issued by any depository institution or trust company
            incorporated under the laws of the United States or of any state
            thereof and subject to supervision and examination by federal
            and/or state banking authorities, provided that the commercial
            paper and/or long term unsecured debt obligations of such
            depository institution or trust company (or in the case of the
            principal depository institution in a holding company system, the
            commercial paper or long-term unsecured debt obligations of such
            holding company, but only if Moody's is not a Rating Agency) are
            then rated one of the two highest long-term and the highest
            short-term ratings of each Rating Agency for such securities, or
            such lower ratings as will not result in the downgrading or
            withdrawal of the rating then assigned to the Certificates by
            either Rating Agency;

            (v) repurchase obligations with respect to any security described
            in clauses (i) and (ii) above, in either case entered into with a
            depository institution or trust company (acting as principal)
            described in clause (iv) above;

            (vi) units of a taxable money-market portfolio having the highest
            rating assigned by each Rating Agency (except if Fitch is a Rating
            Agency and has not rated the portfolio, the highest rating
            assigned by Moody's) and restricted to obligations issued or
            guaranteed by the United States of America or entities whose
            obligations are backed by the full faith and credit of the United
            States of America and repurchase agreements collateralized by such
            obligations; and

            (vii) such other relatively risk free investments bearing interest
            or sold at a discount acceptable to each Rating Agency as will not
            result in the downgrading or withdrawal of the rating then
            assigned to the Certificates by either Rating Agency, as evidenced
            by a signed writing delivered by each Rating Agency

provided, that no such instrument shall be a Permitted Investment if such
instrument evidences the right to receive interest only payments with respect
to the obligations underlying such instrument.

      Permitted Transferee: Any person other than (i) the United States, any
State or political subdivision thereof, or any agency or instrumentality of
any of the foregoing, (ii) a foreign government, International Organization or
any agency or instrumentality of either of the foregoing, (iii) an
organization (except certain farmers' cooperatives described in Section 521 of
the Code) which is exempt from tax imposed by Chapter 1 of the Code (including
the tax imposed by Section 511 of the Code on unrelated business taxable
income) on any excess inclusions (as defined in Section 860E(c)(1) of the
Code) with respect to any Residual Certificate, (iv) rural electric and
telephone cooperatives described in Section 1381(a)(2)(C) of the Code, (v) an
"electing large partnership" as defined in Section 775 of the Code, (vi) a
Person that is not a citizen or resident of the United States, a corporation,
partnership, or other entity created or organized in or under the laws of the
United States, any State thereof or the District of Columbia, or an estate or
trust whose income from sources without the United States is includible in
gross income for United States federal income tax purposes regardless of its
connection with the conduct of a trade or business within the United States or
a trust if a court within the United States is able to exercise primary
supervision over the administration of the trust and one or more United States
persons have the authority to control all substantial decisions of the trust
unless such Person has furnished the transferor and the Trustee with a duly
completed Internal Revenue Service Form W-8ECI or any applicable successor
form, and (vii) any other Person so designated by the Depositor based upon an
Opinion of Counsel that the Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Residual
Certificate to such Person may cause any REMIC created under this Agreement to
fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that the Certificates are outstanding.
The terms "United States," "State" and "International Organization" shall have
the meanings set forth in Section 7701 of the Code or successor provisions. A
corporation will not be treated as an instrumentality of the United States or
of any State or political subdivision thereof for these purposes if all of its
activities are subject to tax and, with the exception of the Federal Home Loan
Mortgage Corporation, a majority of its board of directors is not selected by
such government unit.

      Person: Any individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture,
association, limited liability company, joint-stock company, trust,
unincorporated organization or government, or any agency or political
subdivision thereof.

      Physical Certificate: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Plan: An "employee benefit plan" as defined in section 3(3) of ERISA
that is subject to Title I of ERISA, a "plan" as defined in section 4975 of
the Code that is subject to section 4975 of the Code, or any Person investing
on behalf of or with plan assets (as defined in 29 CFR ss.2510.3-101 or
otherwise under ERISA) of such an employee benefit plan or plan.

      Planned Balance: With respect to any group of Planned Principal Classes
or Components in the aggregate and any Distribution Date appearing in Schedule
V hereto, the Aggregate Planned Balance for such group and Distribution Date.
With respect to any other Planned Principal Class or Component and any
Distribution Date appearing in Schedule V hereto, the applicable amount
appearing opposite such Distribution Date for such Class or Component.

      Planned Principal Classes: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Planned Principal Components: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Pool Stated Principal Balance: With respect to either Aggregate Loan
Group, the aggregate of the Stated Principal Balances of the Outstanding
Mortgage Loans in such Aggregate Loan Group.

      Prepayment Charge: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the charges or
premiums, if any, due in connection with a full or partial prepayment of such
Mortgage Loan within the related Prepayment Charge Period in accordance with
the terms thereof.

      Prepayment Charge Amount: As to any Loan Group and Distribution Date,
the sum of the Prepayment Charges collected on the related Mortgage Loans
during the related Prepayment Period and any amounts paid pursuant to Section
3.19 with respect to such Loan Group and Distribution Date.

      Prepayment Charge Period: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the period
of time during which a Prepayment Charge may be imposed.

      Prepayment Charge Schedule: As of the Cut off Date with respect to each
Mortgage Loan, a list attached hereto as Schedule VII (including the
prepayment charge summary attached thereto), setting forth the following
information with respect to each Prepayment Charge:

            (i) the Mortgage Loan identifying number;

            (ii) a code indicating the type of Prepayment Charge;

            (iii) the state of origination of the related Mortgage Loan;

            (iv) the date on which the first monthly payment was due on the
      related Mortgage Loan;

            (v) the term of the related Prepayment Charge; and

            (vi) the principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan as of the
      Cut off Date.

      As of the Closing Date, the Prepayment Charge Schedule shall contain the
necessary information for each Mortgage Loan. The Prepayment Charge Schedule
shall be amended from time to time by the Master Servicer in accordance with
the provisions of this Agreement and a copy of each related amendment shall be
furnished by the Master Servicer to the Class P and Class C
Certificateholders.

      Prepayment Interest Shortfall: As to any Distribution Date, any Mortgage
Loan and any Principal Prepayment received during the portion of the related
Prepayment Period in the prior calendar month, the amount, if any, by which
one month's interest at the related Mortgage Rate, net of the related Master
Servicing Fee Rate, on such Principal Prepayment exceeds the amount of
interest paid in connection with such Principal Prepayment.

      Prepayment Period: As to any Distribution Date and the related Due Date,
the period from the 16th day of the calendar month immediately preceding the
month in which the Distribution Date occurs (or, in the case of the first
Distribution Date, from December 1, 2006) through the 15th day of the calendar
month in which the Distribution Date occurs.

      Primary Insurance Policy: Each policy of primary mortgage guaranty
insurance or any replacement policy therefor with respect to any Mortgage
Loan.

      Prime Rate: The prime commercial lending rate of The Bank of New York,
as publicly announced to be in effect from time to time. The Prime Rate shall
be adjusted automatically, without notice, on the effective date of any change
in such prime commercial lending rate. The Prime Rate is not necessarily The
Bank of New York's lowest rate of interest.

      Principal Amount: As to any Distribution Date and any Loan Group, the
sum of (a) the principal portion of each Scheduled Payment (without giving
effect to any reductions thereof caused by any Debt Service Reductions or
Deficient Valuations) due on each Mortgage Loan (other than a Liquidated
Mortgage Loan) in that Loan Group on the related Due Date, (b) the principal
portion of the Purchase Price of each Mortgage Loan in the related Loan Group
that was repurchased by the applicable Seller or the Master Servicer pursuant
to this Agreement as of such Distribution Date, (c) the Substitution
Adjustment Amount in connection with any Deleted Mortgage Loan in such Loan
Group received with respect to such Distribution Date, (d) any Insurance
Proceeds or net Liquidation Proceeds allocable to recoveries of principal of
Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group that are not yet Liquidated Mortgage
Loans received during the calendar month preceding the month of such
Distribution Date, (e) with respect to each Mortgage Loan in a Loan Group that
became a Liquidated Mortgage Loan during the calendar month preceding the
month of such Distribution Date, the amount of the net Liquidation Proceeds
allocable to principal received during the calendar month preceding the month
of such Distribution Date with respect to such Mortgage Loan, (f) all
Principal Prepayments for such Loan Group received during the related
Prepayment Period, (g) with respect to any Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group
II, any Transfer Payments Received for such Loan Group, minus any Transfer
Payments Made for such Loan Group and Distribution Date in accordance with
Section 4.05 and (h) any Subsequent Recoveries on the Mortgage Loans in such
Loan Group received during the calendar month preceding the month of such
Distribution Date.

      Principal Prepayment: Any payment of principal by a Mortgagor on a
Mortgage Loan that is received in advance of its scheduled Due Date and is not
accompanied by an amount representing scheduled interest due on any date or
dates in any month or months subsequent to the month of prepayment. Partial
Principal Prepayments shall be applied by the Master Servicer in accordance
with the terms of the related Mortgage Note.

      Principal Prepayment in Full: Any Principal Prepayment made by a
Mortgagor of the entire principal balance of a Mortgage Loan.

      Principal Relocation Payment: A payment from any Loan Group to
Subsidiary REMIC Regular Interests other than those of their Corresponding
Loan Group as provided in the Preliminary Statement. Principal Relocation
Payments shall be made of principal allocations comprising the Principal
Remittance Amount from a Loan Group and shall also consist of a proportionate
allocation of Realized Losses from the Mortgage Loans of a Loan Group.

      Principal Reserve Fund: A separate Eligible Account created and
maintained by the Trustee pursuant to Section 3.05(j) with a depository
institution in the name of the Trustee for the benefit of the Class P-1, Class
P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4 Certificateholders specified in Section 3.05(j)
and designated "The Bank of New York, Principal Reserve Fund in trust for
registered holders of CWALT 2006-HY13 Alternative Loan Trust, Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2006-HY13, Class P."

      Private Certificate: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Pro Rata Share: As to any Distribution Date, the Subordinated Principal
Distribution Amount for an Aggregate Loan Group and any related Class of
Subordinated Certificates, the portion of the related Subordinated Principal
Distribution Amount allocable to such Class, equal to the product of that
Subordinated Principal Distribution Amount on such Distribution Date and a
fraction, the numerator of which is the Class Certificate Balance thereof and
the denominator of which is the aggregate of the Class Certificate Balances of
the Group I Subordinated Certificates or Group II Subordinated Certificates,
as applicable.

      Pro Rata Subordinated Percentage: As to any Distribution Date and Loan
Group, 100% minus the related Senior Percentage for such Distribution Date.

      Proprietary Lease: With respect to any Cooperative Unit, a lease or
occupancy agreement between a Cooperative Corporation and a holder of related
Coop Shares.

      Prospectus: The prospectus dated November 14, 2006 generally relating to
mortgage-pass through certificates to be sold by the Depositor.

      Prospectus Supplement: The prospectus supplement dated December 28, 2006
relating to the Offered Certificates.

      PUD: Planned Unit Development.

      Purchase Price: With respect to any Mortgage Loan required to be
purchased by a Seller pursuant to Section 2.02 or 2.03 of this Agreement or
purchased at the option of the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 3.11 of
this Agreement, an amount equal to the sum of (i) 100% of
the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan on the date of such
purchase, (ii) accrued interest thereon at the applicable Mortgage Rate (or at
the applicable Adjusted Mortgage Rate if (x) the purchaser is the Master
Servicer or (y) if the purchaser is Countrywide and Countrywide is an
affiliate of the Master Servicer) from the date through which interest was
last paid by the Mortgagor to the Due Date in the month in which the Purchase
Price is to be distributed to Certificateholders and (iii) costs and damages
incurred by the Trust Fund in connection with a repurchase pursuant to Section
2.03 of this Agreement that arises out of a violation of any predatory or
abusive lending law with respect to the related Mortgage Loan.

      Qualified Insurer: A mortgage guaranty insurance company duly qualified
as such under the laws of the state of its principal place of business and
each state having jurisdiction over such insurer in connection with the
insurance policy issued by such insurer, duly authorized and licensed in such
states to transact a mortgage guaranty insurance business in such states and
to write the insurance provided by the insurance policy issued by it, approved
as a FNMA-approved mortgage insurer and having a claims paying ability rating
of at least "AA" or equivalent rating by a nationally recognized statistical
rating organization. Any replacement insurer with respect to a Mortgage Loan
must have at least as high a claims paying ability rating as the insurer it
replaces had on the Closing Date.

      Rating Agency: Each of the Rating Agencies specified in the Preliminary
Statement. If any such organization or a successor is no longer in existence,
"Rating Agency" shall be such nationally recognized statistical rating
organization, or other comparable Person, as is designated by the Depositor,
notice of which designation shall be given to the Trustee. References in this
Agreement to a given rating category of a Rating Agency shall mean such rating
category without giving effect to any modifiers.

      Realized Loss: With respect to each Liquidated Mortgage Loan, an amount
(not less than zero or more than the Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage
Loan) as of the date of such liquidation, equal to (i) the Stated Principal
Balance of the Liquidated Mortgage Loan as of the date of such liquidation,
plus (ii) interest at the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate from the Due Date as to
which interest was last paid or advanced (and not reimbursed) to
Certificateholders up to the Due Date in the month in which Liquidation
Proceeds are required to be distributed on the Stated Principal Balance of
such Liquidated Mortgage Loan from time to time, minus (iii) the Liquidation
Proceeds, if any, received during the month in which such liquidation
occurred, to the extent applied as recoveries of interest at the Adjusted Net
Mortgage Rate and to principal of the Liquidated Mortgage Loan. With respect
to each Mortgage Loan that has become the subject of a Deficient Valuation, if
the principal amount due under the related Mortgage Note has been reduced, the
difference between the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan outstanding
immediately prior to such Deficient Valuation and the principal balance of the
Mortgage Loan as reduced by the Deficient Valuation. With respect to each
Mortgage Loan that has become the subject of a Debt Service Reduction and any
Distribution Date, the amount, if any, by which the principal portion of the
related Scheduled Payment has been reduced.

      To the extent the Master Servicer receives Subsequent Recoveries with
respect to any Mortgage Loan, the amount of Realized Losses with respect to
that Mortgage Loan will be reduced by the amount of those Subsequent
Recoveries.

      Recognition Agreement: With respect to any Cooperative Loan, an
agreement between the Cooperative Corporation and the originator of such
Mortgage Loan which establishes the rights of such originator in the
Cooperative Property.

      Recombination Group: Each Class of Depositable Certificates and each
Class of Exchangeable Certificates included within any particular
"Recombination" specified in Schedule VII.

      Record Date: With respect to any Distribution Date, the close of
business on the last Business Day of the month preceding the month in which
such Distribution Date occurs.

      Reference Bank: As defined in Section 4.08(b).

      Refinancing Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan originated in connection
with the refinancing of an existing mortgage loan.

      Regular Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Regulation AB: Subpart 229.1100 - Asset Backed Securities (Regulation
AB), 17 C.F.R. ss.ss.229.1100-229.1123, as such may be amended from time to
time, and subject to such clarification and interpretation as have been
provided by the Commission in the adopting release (Asset-Backed Securities,
Securities Act Release No. 33-8518, 70 Fed. Reg. 1,506, 1,531 (Jan. 7, 2005))
or by the staff of the Commission, or as may be provided by the Commission or
its staff from time to time.

      Relief Act: The Servicemembers Civil Relief Act.

      Relief Act Reductions: With respect to any Distribution Date and any
Mortgage Loan as to which there has been a reduction in the amount of interest
collectible thereon for the most recently ended calendar month as a result of
the application of the Relief Act or any similar state laws, the amount, if
any, by which (i) interest collectible on such Mortgage Loan for the most
recently ended calendar month is less than (ii) interest accrued thereon for
such month pursuant to the Mortgage Note.

      REMIC: A "real estate mortgage investment conduit" within the meaning of
Section 860D of the Code.

      REMIC Change of Law: Any proposed, temporary or final regulation,
revenue ruling, revenue procedure or other official announcement or
interpretation relating to REMICs and the REMIC Provisions issued after the
Closing Date.

      REMIC Provisions: Provisions of the federal income tax law relating to
real estate mortgage investment conduits, which appear at Sections 860A
through 860G of Subchapter M of Chapter 1 of the Code, and related provisions,
and regulations promulgated thereunder, as the foregoing may be in effect from
time to time as well as provisions of applicable state laws.

      REO Property: A Mortgaged Property acquired by the Trust Fund through
foreclosure or deed-in-lieu of foreclosure in connection with a defaulted
Mortgage Loan.

      Reportable Event: Any event required to be reported on Form 8-K, and in
any event, the following:

      (a) entry into a definitive agreement related to the Trust Fund, the
Certificates or the Mortgage Loans, or an amendment to a Transaction Document,
even if the Depositor is not a party to such agreement (e.g., a servicing
agreement with a servicer contemplated by Item 1108(a)(3) of Regulation AB);

      (b) termination of a Transaction Document (other than by expiration of
the agreement on its stated termination date or as a result of all parties
completing their obligations under such agreement), even if the Depositor is
not a party to such agreement (e.g., a servicing agreement with a servicer
contemplated by Item 1108(a)(3) of Regulation AB);

      (c) with respect to the Master Servicer only, if the Master Servicer
becomes aware of any bankruptcy or receivership with respect to Countrywide,
the Depositor, the Master Servicer, any Subservicer, the Trustee, any
enhancement or support provider contemplated by Items 1114(b) or 1115 of
Regulation AB, or any other material party contemplated by Item 1101(d)(1) of
Regulation AB;

      (d) with respect to the Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Depositor
only, the occurrence of an early amortization, performance trigger or other
event, including an Event of Default under this Agreement;

      (e) the resignation, removal, replacement, substitution of the Master
Servicer, any Subservicer or the Trustee;

      (f) with respect to the Master Servicer only, if the Master Servicer
becomes aware that (i) any material enhancement or support specified in Item
1114(a)(1) through (3) of Regulation AB or Item 1115 of Regulation AB that was
previously applicable regarding one or more Classes of the Certificates has
terminated other than by expiration of the contract on its stated termination
date or as a result of all parties completing their obligations under such
agreement; (ii) any material enhancement specified in Item 1114(a)(1) through
(3) of Regulation AB or Item 1115 of Regulation AB has been added with respect
to one or more Classes of the Certificates; or (iii) any existing material
enhancement or support specified in Item 1114(a)(1) through (3) of Regulation
AB or Item 1115 of Regulation AB with respect to one or more Classes of the
Certificates has been materially amended or modified; and

      (g) with respect to the Trustee, the Master Servicer and the Depositor
only, a required distribution to Holders of the Certificates is not made as of
the required Distribution Date under this Agreement.

      Reporting Subcontractor: With respect to the Master Servicer or the
Trustee, any Subcontractor determined by such Person pursuant to Section
11.08(b) to be "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of
Item 1122 of Regulation AB. References to a Reporting Subcontractor shall
refer only to the Subcontractor of such Person and shall not refer to
Subcontractors generally.

      Request for Release: The Request for Release submitted by the Master
Servicer to the Trustee, substantially in the form of Exhibits M and N to this
Agreement, as appropriate.

      Required Insurance Policy: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, any
insurance policy that is required to be maintained from time to time under
this Agreement.

      Residual Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Responsible Officer: When used with respect to the Trustee, any Vice
President, any Assistant Vice President, the Secretary, any Assistant
Secretary, any Trust Officer or any other officer of the Trustee customarily
performing functions similar to those performed by any of the above designated
officers and also to whom, with respect to a particular matter, such matter is
referred because of such officer's knowledge of and familiarity with the
particular subject.

      Restricted Classes: As defined in Section 4.02(e).

      Sarbanes-Oxley Certification: As defined in Section 11.05.

      Scheduled Balances: Not applicable.

      Scheduled Classes: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Scheduled Payment: The scheduled monthly payment on a Mortgage Loan due
on any Due Date allocable to principal and/or interest on such Mortgage Loan
which, unless otherwise specified in this Agreement, shall give effect to any
related Debt Service Reduction and any Deficient Valuation that affects the
amount of the monthly payment due on such Mortgage Loan.

      Securities Act: The Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

      Seller: Countrywide, Park Granada, Park Monaco or Park Sienna, as
applicable.

      Senior Certificate Group: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Senior Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Senior Credit Support Depletion Date: With respect to the Group I Senior
Certificates or the Group II Senior Certificates, as applicable, the date on
which the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group I Subordinated
Certificates and Group II Subordinated Certificates, respectively, has been
reduced to zero.

      Senior Percentage: As to the Group I Senior Certificates and any
Distribution Date, the percentage equivalent of a fraction, the numerator of
which is the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of such Senior Certificates
immediately prior to such Distribution Date and the denominator of which is
the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of all Classes of Certificates in
Aggregate Certificate Group I immediately prior to such Distribution Date.

      As to any Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate Group II and
any Distribution Date, the percentage equivalent of a fraction the numerator
of which is the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Senior Certificates
of such Senior Certificate Group immediately prior to such Distribution Date
and the denominator of which is the aggregate of the Stated Principal Balances
of each Mortgage Loan in the related Loan Group as of the Due Date occurring
in the month preceding the month of the Distribution Date (after giving effect
to Principal Prepayments in the Prepayment Period related to that prior Due
Date); provided, however, that on any Distribution Date after the second
related Senior Termination Date, the Senior Percentage for the Senior
Certificates of the remaining Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate
Certificate Group II is the percentage equivalent of a fraction, the numerator
of which
is the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of such Senior Certificates
immediately prior to such Distribution Date and the denominator of which is
the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of all Classes of Certificates in
Aggregate Certificate Group II immediately prior to such Distribution Date.

      In no event will any Senior Percentage be greater than 100%.

      Senior Prepayment Percentage: As to the Group I Senior Certificates and
any Distribution Date during the seven years beginning on the first
Distribution Date, 100%. The related Senior Prepayment Percentage for any
Distribution Date occurring on or after the seventh anniversary of the first
Distribution Date will, except as provided in this Agreement, be as follows:
for any Distribution Date in the first year thereafter, the related Senior
Percentage plus 70% of the related Subordinated Percentage for such
Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the second year thereafter,
the related Senior Percentage plus 60% of the related Subordinated Percentage
for such Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the third year
thereafter, the related Senior Percentage plus 40% of the related Subordinated
Percentage for such Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the fourth
year thereafter, the related Senior Percentage plus 20% of the related
Subordinated Percentage for such Distribution Date; and for any Distribution
Date thereafter, the related Senior Percentage for such Distribution Date
(unless on any Distribution Date the related Senior Percentage exceeds the
initial Senior Percentage of such Senior Certificate Group as of the Closing
Date, in which case the Senior Prepayment Percentage for each Senior
Certificate Group for such Distribution Date will once again equal 100%).
Notwithstanding the foregoing, (i) no decrease in the Senior Prepayment
Percentage for Aggregate Certificate Group I will occur unless both of the
Senior Step Down Conditions are satisfied with respect to Aggregate Loan Group
I and (ii) if the Two Times Test is satisfied on a Distribution Date, (a) on
or before the Distribution Date in December 2009, the Senior Prepayment
Percentage for the Group I Senior Certificates will equal the Senior
Percentage plus 50% of the Pro Rata Subordinated Percentage and (b) after the
Distribution Date in December 2009, the related Senior Prepayment Percentage
for the Group I Senior Certificates will equal the related Senior Percentage.

      As to a Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate Group II and
any Distribution Date during the seven years beginning on the first
Distribution Date, 100%. The related Senior Prepayment Percentage for any
Distribution Date occurring on or after the seventh anniversary of the first
Distribution Date will, except as provided in this Agreement, be as follows:
for any Distribution Date in the first year thereafter, the related Senior
Percentage plus 70% of the related Subordinated Percentage for such
Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the second year thereafter,
the related Senior Percentage plus 60% of the related Subordinated Percentage
for such Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the third year
thereafter, the related Senior Percentage plus 40% of the related Subordinated
Percentage for such Distribution Date; for any Distribution Date in the fourth
year thereafter, the related Senior Percentage plus 20% of the related
Subordinated Percentage for such Distribution Date; and for any Distribution
Date thereafter, the related Senior Percentage for such Distribution Date
(unless on any Distribution Date the related Senior Percentage exceeds the
initial Senior Percentage of such Senior Certificate Group as of the Closing
Date, in which case the Senior Prepayment Percentage for each Senior
Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate Group II for such Distribution Date
will once again equal 100%). Notwithstanding the foregoing, (i) no decrease in
the Senior Prepayment Percentage for any Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate
Certificate Group II will
occur unless both of the Senior Step Down Conditions are satisfied with
respect to all Loan Groups in Aggregate Loan Group II and (ii) if the Two
Times Test is satisfied on a Distribution Date, (a) on or before the
Distribution Date in December 2009, the Senior Prepayment Percentage for each
Senior Certificate Group will equal the related Senior Percentage plus 50% of
the related Pro Rata Subordinated Percentage and (b) after the Distribution
Date in December 2009, the related Senior Prepayment Percentage for each
Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate Group II will equal the
related Senior Percentage.

      Senior Principal Distribution Amount: As to any Distribution Date and
Senior Certificate Group, the sum of (i) the related Senior Percentage of all
amounts described in clauses (a) through (d) of the definition of "Principal
Amount" with respect to the related Loan Group for such Distribution Date,
(ii) with respect to any Mortgage Loan in the related Loan Group that became a
Liquidated Mortgage Loan during the calendar month preceding the month of such
Distribution Date, the lesser of (x) the related Senior Percentage of the
Stated Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan as of the Due Date occurring in
the month preceding the month of the Distribution Date (after giving effect to
Principal Prepayments in the Prepayment Period related to that prior Due Date)
and (y) the related Senior Prepayment Percentage of the amount of the net
Liquidation Proceeds allocable to principal received on such Mortgage Loan,
(iii) the sum of the related Senior Prepayment Percentage of the amounts
described in clauses (f) and (h) of the definition of "Principal Amount" with
respect to the related Loan Group for such Distribution Date; (iv) with
respect to the Group II Senior Certificates, any Transfer Payments Received
for that Loan Group and Distribution Date; provided, however, that on any
Distribution Date after the second related Senior Termination Date, the Senior
Principal Distribution Amount for the remaining Senior Certificate Group in
Aggregate Certificate Group II will be calculated pursuant to the above
formula based upon all the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group II, as
opposed to the Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group.

      Senior Step Down Conditions: With respect to Loan Group 1 and as of the
first Distribution Date as to which any decrease in the related Senior
Prepayment Percentage applies, (i) the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of
all Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1 delinquent 60 days or more (including
Mortgage Loans in foreclosure, REO Property and Mortgage Loans, the Mortgagors
of which are in bankruptcy) (averaged over the preceding six month period), as
a percentage of the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group I
Subordinated Certificates immediately prior to such Distribution Date, does
not equal or exceed 50% and (ii) cumulative Realized Losses with respect to
the Mortgage Loans in such Loan Group do not exceed (a) commencing with the
Distribution Date on the seventh anniversary of the first Distribution Date,
30% of the related Original Subordinate Principal Balance, (b) commencing with
the Distribution Date on the eighth anniversary of the first Distribution
Date, 35% of the related Original Subordinate Principal Balance, (c)
commencing with the Distribution Date on the ninth anniversary of the first
Distribution Date, 40% of the related Original Subordinate Principal Balance,
(d) commencing with the Distribution Date on the tenth anniversary of the
first Distribution Date, 45% of the related Original Subordinate Principal
Balance and (e) commencing with the Distribution Date on the eleventh
anniversary of the first Distribution Date, 50% of the related Original
Subordinate Principal Balance.

      With respect to any Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group II and as of the
first Distribution Date as to which any decrease in the related Senior
Prepayment Percentage applies, (i) the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of
all Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group delinquent

60 days or more (including Mortgage Loans in foreclosure, REO Property and
Mortgage Loans, the Mortgagors of which are in bankruptcy) (averaged over the
preceding six month period), as a percentage of (i) if such date is on or
prior to the second related Senior Termination Date, the Subordinated
Percentage for such Loan Group of the aggregate Stated Principal Balances of
the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group as of the Cut-off Date, or (ii) if such
date is after the second related Senior Termination Date, the aggregate Class
Certificate Balance of the Group II Subordinated Certificates on such
Distribution Date, does not equal or exceed 50% and (ii) cumulative Realized
Losses with respect to the Mortgage Loans in such Loan Group do not exceed (a)
commencing with the Distribution Date on the seventh anniversary of the first
Distribution Date, 30% of the related Original Subordinate Principal Balance,
(b) commencing with the Distribution Date on the eighth anniversary of the
first Distribution Date, 35% of the related Original Subordinate Principal
Balance, (c) commencing with the Distribution Date on the ninth anniversary of
the first Distribution Date, 40% of the related Original Subordinate Principal
Balance, (d) commencing with the Distribution Date on the tenth anniversary of
the first Distribution Date, 45% of the related Original Subordinate Principal
Balance and (e) commencing with the Distribution Date on the eleventh
anniversary of the first Distribution Date, 50% of the related Original
Subordinate Principal Balance.

      Senior Termination Date: For each Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate
Certificate Group II, the Distribution Date on which the aggregate Class
Certificate Balance of the related Classes of Senior Certificates have been
reduced to zero.

      Servicing Advances: All customary, reasonable and necessary "out of
pocket" costs and expenses incurred in the performance by the Master Servicer
of its servicing obligations, including, but not limited to, the cost of (i)
the preservation, restoration and protection of a Mortgaged Property, (ii) any
expenses reimbursable to the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 3.11 and any
enforcement or judicial proceedings, including foreclosures, (iii) the
management and liquidation of any REO Property and (iv) compliance with the
obligations under Section 3.09.

      Servicing Criteria: The "servicing criteria" set forth in Item 1122(d)
of Regulation AB.

      Servicing Officer: Any officer of the Master Servicer involved in, or
responsible for, the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans whose
name and facsimile signature appear on a list of servicing officers furnished
to the Trustee by the Master Servicer on the Closing Date pursuant to this
Agreement, as such list may from time to time be amended.

      S&P: Standard & Poor's Ratings Services, a division of The McGraw-Hill
Companies, Inc. If S&P is designated as a Rating Agency in the Preliminary
Statement, for purposes of Section 10.05(b) the address for notices to S&P
shall be Standard & Poor's Ratings Services, 55 Water Street, New York, New
York 10041, Attention: Mortgage Surveillance Monitoring, or such other address
as S&P may hereafter furnish to the Depositor and the Master Servicer.

      SR-A-R Interest: The sole class of "residual interest" in the Subsidiary
REMIC.

      Startup Day: The Closing Date.

      Stated Principal Balance: As to any Mortgage Loan and Due Date, the
unpaid principal balance of such Mortgage Loan as of such Due Date, as
specified in the amortization schedule at
the time relating thereto (before any adjustment to such amortization schedule
by reason of any moratorium or similar waiver or grace period) minus the sum
of: (i) any previous partial Principal Prepayments and the payment of
principal due on such Due Date, irrespective of any delinquency in payment by
the related Mortgagor, and (ii) Liquidation Proceeds allocable to principal
(other than with respect to any Liquidated Mortgage Loan) received in the
prior calendar month and Principal Prepayments received through the last day
of the related Prepayment Period, in each case, with respect to that Mortgage
Loan and (iii) any Realized Loss previously incurred in connection with a
Deficient Valuation. The Stated Principal Balance of any Mortgage Loan that
becomes a Liquidated Mortgage Loan will be zero on each date following the Due
Period in which such Mortgage Loan becomes a Liquidated Mortgage Loan.

      Streamlined Documentation Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan originated
pursuant to Countrywide's Streamlined Loan Documentation Program then in
effect. For the purposes of this Agreement, a Mortgagor is eligible for a
mortgage pursuant to Countrywide's Streamlined Loan Documentation Program if
that Mortgagor is refinancing an existing mortgage loan that was originated or
acquired by Countrywide where, among other things, the mortgage loan has not
been more than 30 days delinquent in payment during the previous twelve month
period.

      Strip REMIC: As described in the Preliminary Statement.

      Strip REMIC Interest: Any one of the Strip REMIC Interests or the SR-A-R
Interest.

      Subcontractor: Any vendor, subcontractor or other Person that is not
responsible for the overall servicing (as "servicing" is commonly understood
by participants in the mortgage-backed securities market) of Mortgage Loans
but performs one or more discrete functions identified in Item 1122(d) of
Regulation AB with respect to the Mortgage Loans under the direction or
authority of the Master Servicer or a Subservicer or the Trustee, as the case
may be.

      Subordinate Pass-Through Rate: For the Interest Accrual Period related
to each Distribution Date and Aggregate Loan Group I, a per annum rate equal
to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in
Loan Group 1. For the Interest Accrual Period related to each Distribution
Date and Aggregate Loan Group II, a per annum rate equal to (1) the sum of the
following for each Loan Group in Aggregate Loan Group II: the product of (x)
the related Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate and (y) the related
Subordinated Portion immediately prior to that Distribution Date, divided by
(2) the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group II Subordinated
Certificates immediately prior to that Distribution Date.

      Subordinated Certificates: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Subordinated Percentage: As to any Distribution Date and any Loan Group
in Aggregate Loan Group II (x) on or prior to the second related Senior
Termination Date, 100% minus the Senior Percentage for the Senior Certificate
Group relating to such Loan Group for such Distribution Date and after (x) the
second related Senior Termination Date, 100% minus the related Senior
Percentage for such Distribution Date.

      Subordinated Portion: For any Distribution Date and a Loan Group in
Aggregate Loan Group II, an amount equal to the aggregate Stated Principal
Balance of the Mortgage Loans in that Loan Group as of the Due Date in the
month prior to the month of such Distribution Date,
minus the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the related Classes of Senior
Certificates immediately prior to such Distribution Date.

      Subordinated Prepayment Percentage: As to any Distribution Date and Loan
Group, 100% minus the related Senior Prepayment Percentage for such
Distribution Date.

      Subordinated Principal Distribution Amount: With respect to any
Distribution Date and the Group I Subordinated Certificates, an amount equal
to the sum, not less than zero, of the following amounts for Loan Group 1 (i)
the Subordinated Percentage of all amounts described in clauses (a) through
(d) of the definition of "Principal Amount" for that Loan Group and that
Distribution Date, (ii) with respect to each Mortgage Loan in that Loan Group
that became a Liquidated Mortgage Loan during the calendar month preceding the
month of such Distribution Date, the Liquidation Proceeds allocated to
principal received with respect thereto remaining after application thereof
pursuant to clause (ii) of the definition of "Senior Principal Distribution
Amount", up to the related Subordinated Percentage for such Loan Group of the
Stated Principal Balance of that Mortgage Loan, and (iii) the sum of the
Subordinated Prepayment Percentage for that Loan Group of all amounts
described in clauses (f) and (h) of the definition of "Principal Amount" for
such Loan Group and Distribution Date.

      With respect to any Distribution Date and the Group II Subordinated
Certificates, the sum of the following amounts for each Loan Group in
Aggregate Loan Group II: an amount equal to the excess of (A) the sum, not
less than zero, of (i) the Subordinated Percentage of all amounts described in
clauses (a) through (d) of the definition of "Principal Amount" for that Loan
Group and that Distribution Date, (ii) with respect to each Mortgage Loan in
that Loan Group that became a Liquidated Mortgage Loan during the calendar
month preceding the month of such Distribution Date, the Liquidation Proceeds
allocated to principal received with respect thereto remaining after
application thereof pursuant to clause (ii) of the definition of "Senior
Principal Distribution Amount", up to the related Subordinated Percentage for
such Loan Group of the Stated Principal Balance of that Mortgage Loan as of
the Due Date occurring in the month preceding the month of the Distribution
Date, and (iii) the Subordinated Prepayment Percentage for that Loan Group of
all amounts described in clauses (f) and (h) of the definition of "Principal
Amount" for such Loan Group and Distribution Date over (B) any Transfer
Payments Made for such Loan Group; provided, however, that on any Distribution
Date after the second related Senior Termination Date, the Subordinated
Principal Distribution Amount will not be calculated by Loan Group but will
equal the amount calculated pursuant to the formula set forth above based on
the applicable Subordinated Percentage and Subordinated Prepayment Percentage
for the Group II Subordinated Certificates for such Distribution Date with
respect to all of the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group II as opposed to
the Mortgage Loans only in the related Loan Group.

      Subsequent Recoveries: As to any Distribution Date, with respect to a
Liquidated Mortgage Loan that resulted in a Realized Loss in a prior calendar
month, unexpected amounts received by the Master Servicer (net of any related
expenses permitted to be reimbursed pursuant to Section 3.08) specifically
related to such Liquidated Mortgage Loan.

      Subservicer: Any person to whom the Master Servicer has contracted for
the servicing of all or a portion of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section
3.02.

      Sub-WAC REMIC: As described in the Preliminary Statement.

      Sub-WAC REMIC Interest: Any one of the Sub-WAC REMIC Interests or the
SW-A-R Interest.

      Sub-WAC REMIC Regular Interest: Any one of the "regular interests" in
the Sub-WAC REMIC described in the Preliminary Statement.

      Substitute Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan substituted by the applicable
Seller for a Deleted Mortgage Loan which must, on the date of such
substitution, as confirmed in a Request for Release, substantially in the form
of Exhibit M, (i) have a Stated Principal Balance, after deduction of the
principal portion of the Scheduled Payment due in the month of substitution,
not in excess of, and not more than 10% less than the Stated Principal Balance
of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ii) be accruing interest at a rate no lower
than and not more than 1% per annum higher than, that of the Deleted Mortgage
Loan; (iii) have a Loan-to-Value Ratio no higher than that of the Deleted
Mortgage Loan; (iv) have a remaining term to maturity no greater than (and not
more than one year less than that of) the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (v) have a
maximum interest rate no lower than and not more than 1% per annum higher
than, that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (vi) have a minimum interest
specified in its related mortgage note not more than 1% per annum higher or
lower than the minimum mortgage rate of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (vii) have
the same mortgage index reset period and periodic rate cap as the Deleted
Mortgage Loan and a gross margin not more than 1% per annum higher or lower
than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (viii) not be a Cooperative Loan
unless the Deleted Mortgage Loan was a Cooperative Loan; and (ix) comply with
each representation and warranty set forth in Section 2.03.

      Substitution Adjustment Amount: The meaning ascribed to such term
pursuant to Section 2.03.

      Targeted Balance: With respect to any group of Targeted Principal
Classes or Components in the aggregate and any Distribution Date appearing in
Schedule V hereto, the Aggregate Targeted Balance for such group and
Distribution Date. With respect to any other Targeted Principal Class or
Component and any Distribution Date appearing in Schedule V hereto, the
applicable amount appearing opposite such Distribution Date for such Class or
Component.

      Targeted Principal Classes: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Tax Matters Person: The person designated as "tax matters person" in the
manner provided under Treasury regulation ss. 1.860F-4(d) and Treasury
regulation ss. 301.6231(a)(7)-1. Initially, the Tax Matters Person shall be
the Trustee.

      Tax Matters Person Certificate: The Class A-R Certificate with a
Denomination of $0.01.

      Transaction Documents: This Agreement and any other document or
agreement entered into in connection with the Trust Fund, the Certificates or
the Mortgage Loans.

      Transfer: Any direct or indirect transfer or sale of any Ownership
Interest in a Residual Certificate.

      Transfer Payment: Either or both of a Transfer Payment Made or a
Transfer Payment Received.

      Transfer Payment Made: As defined in Section 4.05.

      Transfer Payment Received: As defined in Section 4.05.

      Trust Fund: The corpus of the trust created under this Agreement
consisting of (i) the Mortgage Loans and all interest and principal received
on or with respect thereto after the Cut-off Date to the extent not applied in
computing the Cut-off Date Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans; (ii) the
Certificate Account, the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account and
the Distribution Account and all amounts deposited therein pursuant to the
applicable provisions of this Agreement; (iii) property that secured a
Mortgage Loan and has been acquired by foreclosure, deed-in-lieu of
foreclosure or otherwise; and (iv) all proceeds of the conversion, voluntary
or involuntary, of any of the foregoing.

      Trustee: The Bank of New York and its successors and, if a successor
trustee is appointed under this Agreement, such successor.

      Trustee Advance Rate: With respect to any Advance made by the Trustee
pursuant to Section 4.01(b), a per annum rate of interest determined as of the
date of such Advance equal to the Prime Rate in effect on such date plus
5.00%.

      Trustee Fee: As to any Distribution Date, an amount equal to one-twelfth
of the Trustee Fee Rate multiplied by the Pool Stated Principal Balance of
each Aggregate Loan Group with respect to such Distribution Date.

      Trustee Fee Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, 0.009% per annum.

      Two Times Test: As to any Distribution Date and the Group I Subordinated
Certificates, (i) the related Subordinated Percentage is at least 200% of the
related Subordinated Percentage as of the Closing Date, (ii) the outstanding
aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan
Group I delinquent 60 days or more (averaged over the preceding six month
period), as a percentage of the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the
Group I Subordinated Certificates, does not equal or exceed 50% and (iii) the
cumulative Realized Losses on all the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group I
do not exceed (x) with respect to any Distribution Date on or prior to
December 2009, 20% of the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group I
Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date or (y) with respect to any
Distribution Date after December 2009, 30% of the aggregate Class Certificate
Balance of the Group I Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date.

      As to any Distribution Date and the Group II Subordinated Certificates,
(i) the related Aggregate Subordinated Percentage is at least 200% of the
related Aggregate Subordinated Percentage as of the Closing Date, (ii) the
outstanding aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all Mortgage Loans in
Aggregate Loan Group II delinquent 60 days or more (averaged over the
preceding six month period), as a percentage of the aggregate Class
Certificate Balance of the

Group II Subordinated Certificates, does not equal or exceed 50% and (iii) the
cumulative Realized Losses on all the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group
II do not exceed (x) with respect to any Distribution Date on or prior to
December 2009, 20% of the aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group II
Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date or (y) with respect to any
Distribution Date after December 2009, 30% of the aggregate Class Certificate
Balance of the Group II Subordinated Certificates as of the Closing Date.

      Uncertificated REMIC Interests: The Class 2-A-2-A Master REMIC
Interests, Class 2-A-2-B Master REMIC Interests, Class 2-A-2-C Master REMIC
Interests, Class 2-A-2X-A Master REMIC Interests, Class 2-A-2X-B Master REMIC
Interests, Class 3-A-2-A Master REMIC Interests, Class 3-A-2-B Master REMIC
Interests, Class 3-A-2-C Master REMIC Interests, Class 3-A-2X-A Master REMIC
Interests, Class 3-A-2X-B Master REMIC Interests, Class 3-A-2X-C Master REMIC
Interests, Class 4-A-1-A Master REMIC Interests, Class 4-A-1-B Master REMIC
Interests, Class 4-A-1-C Master REMIC Interests and Class 4-A-1-D Master REMIC
Interests.

      Undercollateralized Group: As defined in Section 4.05.

      Underwriters: As specified in the Preliminary Statement.

      Underwriter's Exemption: Prohibited Transaction Exemption 2002-41, 67
Fed. Reg. 54487 (2002), as amended (or any successor thereto), or any
substantially similar administrative exemption granted by the U.S. Department
of Labor.

      Voting Rights: The portion of the voting rights of all of the
Certificates which is allocated to any Certificate in an Aggregate Certificate
Group. As of any date of determination and Aggregate Certificate Group, (a) 1%
of all Voting Rights for such Aggregate Certificate Group shall be allocated
to each Class of Notional Amount Certificates in such Aggregate Certificate
Group, if any (such Voting Rights to be allocated among the holders of
Certificates of each such Class in accordance with their respective Percentage
Interests), (b) 1% of all Voting Rights shall be allocated to each of the
Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4 Certificates (such Voting Rights
in the applicable Aggregate Certificate Group to be allocated among the
holders of Certificates of each such Class in accordance with their respective
Percentage Interests), and (c) the remaining Voting Rights shall be allocated
among Holders of the remaining Classes of Certificates in that Aggregate
Certificate Group in proportion to the Certificate Balances of their
respective Certificates on such date. The Classes of Exchangeable Certificates
will be allocated a proportionate share of the Voting Rights allocated to the
related Classes of Depositable Certificates that have been deposited.

      Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate: As to any Distribution Date
and Loan Group, the average of the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of each Mortgage
Loan in that Loan Group, weighted on the basis of its Stated Principal Balance
as of the Due Date occurring in the month prior to the month in which such
Distribution Date occurs (after giving effect to Principal Prepayments in the
Prepayment Period related to that prior Due Date).

      SECTION 1.02. Certain Interpretive Provisions.

      All terms defined in this Agreement shall have the defined meanings when
used in any certificate, agreement or other document delivered pursuant hereto
unless otherwise defined therein. For purposes of this Agreement and all such
certificates and other documents, unless the context otherwise requires: (a)
accounting terms not otherwise defined
in this Agreement, and accounting terms partly defined in this Agreement to
the extent not defined, shall have the respective meanings given to them under
generally accepted accounting principles; (b) the words "hereof," "herein" and
"hereunder" and words of similar import refer to this Agreement (or the
certificate, agreement or other document in which they are used) as a whole
and not to any particular provision of this Agreement (or such certificate,
agreement or document); (c) references to any Section, Schedule or Exhibit are
references to Sections, Schedules and Exhibits in or to this Agreement, and
references to any paragraph, subsection, clause or other subdivision within
any Section or definition refer to such paragraph, subsection, clause or other
subdivision of such Section or definition; (d) the term "including" means
"including without limitation"; (e) references to any law or regulation refer
to that law or regulation as amended from time to time and include any
successor law or regulation; (f) references to any agreement refer to that
agreement as amended from time to time; (g) references to any Person include
that Person's permitted successors and assigns; and (h) a Mortgage Loan is "30
days delinquent" if any Scheduled Payment has not been received by the close
of business on the day immediately preceding the Due Date on which the next
Scheduled Payment is due. Similarly for "60 days delinquent," "90 days
delinquent" and so on.

                                  ARTICLE II
                         CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS;
                        REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

      SECTION 2.01. Conveyance of Mortgage Loans

      (a) Each Seller, concurrently with the execution and delivery of this
Agreement, hereby sells, transfers, assigns, sets over and otherwise conveys
to the Depositor, without recourse, all its respective right, title and
interest in and to the related Mortgage Loans, including all interest and
principal received or receivable by such Seller on or with respect to the
Mortgage Loans after the Cut-off Date and all interest and principal payments
on the related Mortgage Loans received prior to the Cut-off Date in respect of
installments of interest and principal due thereafter, but not including
payments of principal and interest due and payable on such Mortgage Loans on
or before the Cut-off Date. On or prior to the Closing Date, Countrywide shall
deliver to the Depositor or, at the Depositor's direction, to the Trustee or
other designee of the Depositor, the Mortgage File for each Mortgage Loan
listed in the Mortgage Loan Schedule (except that, in the case of the Delay
Delivery Mortgage Loans (which may include Countrywide Mortgage Loans, Park
Granada Mortgage Loans, Park Monaco Mortgage Loans and Park Sienna Mortgage
Loans), such delivery may take place within thirty (30) days following the
Closing Date). Such delivery of the Mortgage Files shall be made against
payment by the Depositor of the purchase price, previously agreed to by the
Sellers and Depositor, for the Mortgage Loans. With respect to any Mortgage
Loan that does not have a first payment date on or before the Due Date in the
month of the first Distribution Date, Countrywide shall deposit into the
Distribution Account on or before the Distribution Account Deposit Date
relating to the first Distribution Date, an amount equal to one month's
interest at the related Adjusted Mortgage Rate on the Cut-off Date Principal
Balance of such Mortgage Loan.

      (b) Immediately upon the conveyance of the Mortgage Loans referred to in
clause (a), the Depositor sells, transfers, assigns, sets over and otherwise
conveys to the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders, without
recourse, all the right, title and interest of the Depositor in and to the
Trust Fund together with the Depositor's right to require each Seller to cure
any breach of a representation or warranty made in this Agreement by such
Seller or to repurchase or substitute for any affected Mortgage Loan in
accordance herewith.

      (c) In connection with the transfer and assignment set forth in clause
(b) above, the Depositor has delivered or caused to be delivered to the
Trustee (or, in the case of the Delay Delivery Mortgage Loans, will deliver or
cause to be delivered to the Trustee within thirty (30) days following the
Closing Date) for the benefit of the Certificateholders the following
documents or instruments with respect to each Mortgage Loan so assigned:

            (i) (A) the original Mortgage Note endorsed by manual or facsimile
      signature in blank in the following form: "Pay to the order of
      ____________ without recourse," with all intervening endorsements
      showing a complete chain of endorsement from the originator to the
      Person endorsing the Mortgage Note (each such endorsement being
      sufficient to transfer all right, title and interest of the party so
      endorsing, as noteholder or assignee thereof, in and to that Mortgage
      Note); or

                  (B) with respect to any Lost Mortgage Note, a lost note
            affidavit from Countrywide stating that the original Mortgage Note
            was lost or destroyed, together with a copy of such Mortgage Note;

            (ii) except as provided below and for each Mortgage Loan that is
      not a MERS Mortgage Loan, the original recorded Mortgage or a copy of
      such Mortgage, with recording information, certified by Countrywide as
      being a true and complete copy of the Mortgage (or, in the case of a
      Mortgage for which the related Mortgaged Property is located in the
      Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, a true copy of the Mortgage certified as
      such by the applicable notary) and in the case of each MERS Mortgage
      Loan, the original Mortgage or a copy of such mortgage, with recording
      information, noting the presence of the MIN of the Mortgage Loans and
      either language indicating that the Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan if the
      Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan or if the Mortgage Loan was not a MOM Loan
      at origination, the original Mortgage and the assignment thereof to
      MERS, with evidence of recording indicated thereon, or a copy of the
      Mortgage certified by the public recording office in which such Mortgage
      has been recorded;

            (iii) in the case of each Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS
      Mortgage Loan, a duly executed assignment of the Mortgage or a copy of
      such assignment, with recording information, (which may be included in a
      blanket assignment or assignments), together with, except as provided
      below, all interim recorded assignments of such mortgage, (each such
      assignment, when duly and validly completed, to be in recordable form
      and sufficient to effect the assignment of and transfer to the assignee
      thereof, under the Mortgage to which the assignment relates); provided
      that, if the related Mortgage has not been returned from the applicable
      public recording office, such assignment of the Mortgage may exclude the
      information to be provided by the recording office; provided, further,
      that such assignment of Mortgage need not be delivered in the case of a
      Mortgage for which the related Mortgaged Property is located in the
      Commonwealth of Puerto Rico;

            (iv) the original or copies of each assumption, modification,
      written assurance or substitution agreement, if any;

            (v) except as provided below, the original or a duplicate original
      of the lender's title policy or a printout of the electronic equivalent
      and all riders thereto; and

            (vi) in the case of a Cooperative Loan, the originals of the
      following documents or instruments:

                  (A) The Coop Shares, together with a stock power in blank;

                  (B) The executed Security Agreement;

                  (C) The executed Proprietary Lease;

                  (D) The executed Recognition Agreement;

                  (E) The executed UCC-1 financing statement with evidence of
            recording thereon which have been filed in all places required to
            perfect the applicable Seller's interest in the Coop Shares and
            the Proprietary Lease; and

                  (F) The executed UCC-3 financing statements or other
            appropriate UCC financing statements required by state law,
            evidencing a complete and unbroken line from the mortgagee to the
            Trustee with evidence of recording thereon (or in a form suitable
            for recordation).

      In addition, in connection with the assignment of any MERS Mortgage
Loan, each Seller agrees that it will cause, at the Trustee's expense, the
MERS(R) System to indicate that the Mortgage Loans sold by such Seller to the
Depositor have been assigned by that Seller to the Trustee in accordance with
this Agreement for the benefit of the Certificateholders by including (or
deleting, in the case of Mortgage Loans which are repurchased in accordance
with this Agreement) in such computer files the information required by the
MERS(R) System to identify the series of the Certificates issued in connection
with such Mortgage Loans. Each Seller further agrees that it will not, and
will not permit the Master Servicer to, and the Master Servicer agrees that it
will not, alter the information referenced in this paragraph with respect to
any Mortgage Loan sold by such Seller to the Depositor during the term of this
Agreement unless and until such Mortgage Loan is repurchased in accordance
with the terms of this Agreement.

      In the event that in connection with any Mortgage Loan that is not a
MERS Mortgage Loan the Depositor cannot deliver (a) the original recorded
Mortgage or a copy of such mortgage, with recording information, or (b) all
interim recorded assignments or a copy of such assignments, with recording
information, or (c) the lender's title policy or a copy of the lender's title
policy (together with all riders thereto) satisfying the requirements of
clause (ii), (iii) or (v) above, respectively, concurrently with the execution
and delivery of this Agreement because such document or documents have not
been returned from the applicable public recording office in the case of
clause (ii) or (iii) above, or because the title policy has not been delivered
to either the Master Servicer or the Depositor by the applicable title insurer
in the case of clause (v) above, the Depositor shall promptly deliver to the
Trustee, in the case of clause (ii) or (iii) above, such original Mortgage or
a copy of such mortgage, with recording information, or such interim
assignment or a copy of such assignments, with recording information, as the
case may be, with evidence of recording indicated thereon upon receipt thereof
from the public recording office, or a copy thereof, certified, if
appropriate, by the relevant recording office, but in no event shall any such
delivery of the original Mortgage and each such interim assignment or a copy
thereof, certified, if appropriate, by the relevant recording office, be made
later than one year following the Closing Date, or, in the case of clause (v)
above, no later than 120 days following the Closing Date; provided, however,
in the event the Depositor is unable to deliver by such date each Mortgage and
each such interim assignment by reason of the fact that any such documents
have not been returned by the appropriate recording office, or, in the case of
each such interim assignment, because the related Mortgage has not been
returned by the appropriate recording office, the Depositor shall deliver such
documents to the Trustee as promptly as possible upon receipt thereof and, in
any event, within 720 days following the Closing Date. The Depositor shall
forward or cause to be forwarded to the Trustee (a) from time to time
additional original documents evidencing an assumption or modification of a
Mortgage Loan and (b) any other documents required to be delivered by the
Depositor or the Master Servicer to the Trustee. In the event that the
original Mortgage is not delivered and in connection with the payment in full
of
the related Mortgage Loan and the public recording office requires the
presentation of a "lost instruments affidavit and indemnity" or any equivalent
document, because only a copy of the Mortgage can be delivered with the
instrument of satisfaction or reconveyance, the Master Servicer shall execute
and deliver or cause to be executed and delivered such a document to the
public recording office. In the case where a public recording office retains
the original recorded Mortgage or in the case where a Mortgage is lost after
recordation in a public recording office, Countrywide shall deliver to the
Trustee a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office to
be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage.

      As promptly as practicable subsequent to such transfer and assignment,
and in any event, within one hundred twenty (120) days after such transfer and
assignment, the Trustee shall (A) as the assignee thereof, affix the following
language to each assignment of Mortgage: "CWALT Series 2006-HY13, The Bank of
New York, as trustee", (B) cause such assignment to be in proper form for
recording in the appropriate public office for real property records and (C)
cause to be delivered for recording in the appropriate public office for real
property records the assignments of the Mortgages to the Trustee, except that,
(i) with respect to any assignments of Mortgage as to which the Trustee has
not received the information required to prepare such assignment in recordable
form, the Trustee's obligation to do so and to deliver the same for such
recording shall be as soon as practicable after receipt of such information
and in any event within thirty (30) days after receipt thereof and (ii) the
Trustee need not cause to be recorded any assignment which relates to a
Mortgage Loan, the Mortgaged Property and Mortgage File relating to which are
located in any jurisdiction (including Puerto Rico) under the laws of which
the recordation of such assignment is not necessary to protect the Trustee's
and the Certificateholders' interest in the related Mortgage Loan as evidenced
by an opinion of counsel delivered by Countrywide to the Trustee within 90
days of the Closing Date (which opinion may be in the form of a "survey"
opinion and is not required to be delivered by counsel admitted to practice
law in the jurisdiction as to which such legal opinion applies).

      In the case of Mortgage Loans that have been prepaid in full as of the
Closing Date, the Depositor, in lieu of delivering the above documents to the
Trustee, will deposit in the Certificate Account the portion of such payment
that is required to be deposited in the Certificate Account pursuant to
Section 3.05 of this Agreement.

      Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Agreement, within
thirty (30) days after the Closing Date, Countrywide (on its own behalf and on
behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) shall either (i) deliver
to the Depositor, or at the Depositor's direction, to the Trustee or other
designee of the Depositor the Mortgage File as required pursuant to this
Section 2.01 for each Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan or (ii) either (A)
substitute a Substitute Mortgage Loan for the Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan or
(B) repurchase the Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan, which substitution or
repurchase shall be accomplished in the manner and subject to the conditions
set forth in Section 2.03 (treating each Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan as a
Deleted Mortgage Loan for purposes of such Section 2.03); provided, however,
that if Countrywide fails to deliver a Mortgage File for any Delay Delivery
Mortgage Loan within the thirty (30) day period provided in the prior
sentence, Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park
Monaco and Park Sienna) shall use its best reasonable efforts to effect a
substitution, rather than a repurchase of, such Deleted Mortgage Loan and
provided further that the cure period provided for in Section 2.02 or in
Section 2.03 shall not apply to the initial delivery of the Mortgage File for
such Delay Delivery Mortgage Loan, but rather Countrywide

(on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna)
shall have five (5) Business Days to cure such failure to deliver. At the end
of such thirty (30) day period the Trustee shall send a Delay Delivery
Certification for the Delay Delivery Mortgage Loans delivered during such
thirty (30) day period in accordance with the provisions of Section 2.02 of
this Agreement.

      Id) Neither the Depositor nor the Trust will acquire or hold any
Mortgage Loan that would violate the representations made by Countrywide set
forth in clause (45) of Schedule III-A hereto.

      (e) The uncertificated Master REMIC Interests corresponding to the
Depositable Certificates are being placed in the ES Grantor Trust through the
efforts of the Underwriter.

      SECTION 2.02. Acceptance by Trustee of the Mortgage Loans.

      (a) The Trustee acknowledges receipt of the documents identified in the
Initial Certification in the form annexed hereto as Exhibit F (an "Initial
Certification") and declares that it holds and will hold such documents and
the other documents delivered to it constituting the Mortgage Files, and that
it holds or will hold such other assets as are included in the Trust Fund, in
trust for the exclusive use and benefit of all present and future
Certificateholders. The Trustee acknowledges that it will maintain possession
of the Mortgage Notes in the State of California, unless otherwise permitted
by the Rating Agencies.

      The Trustee agrees to execute and deliver on the Closing Date to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and Countrywide (on its own behalf and on
behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) an Initial Certification
in the form annexed to this Agreement as Exhibit F. Based on its review and
examination, and only as to the documents identified in such Initial
Certification, the Trustee acknowledges that such documents appear regular on
their face and relate to the Mortgage Loans. The Trustee shall be under no
duty or obligation to inspect, review or examine said documents, instruments,
certificates or other papers to determine that the same are genuine,
enforceable or appropriate for the represented purpose or that they have
actually been recorded in the real estate records or that they are other than
what they purport to be on their face.

      On or about the thirtieth (30th) day after the Closing Date, the Trustee
shall deliver to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and Countrywide (on its
own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) a Delay
Delivery Certification with respect to the Mortgage Loans in the form annexed
hereto as Exhibit G (a "Delay Delivery Certification"), with any applicable
exceptions noted thereon.

      Not later than 90 days after the Closing Date, the Trustee shall deliver
to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and Countrywide (on its own behalf and
on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) a Final Certification
with respect to the Mortgage Loans in the form annexed hereto as Exhibit H (a
"Final Certification"), with any applicable exceptions noted thereon.

      If, in the course of such review, the Trustee finds any document
constituting a part of a Mortgage File that does not meet the requirements of
Section 2.01, the Trustee shall list such as an exception in the Final
Certification; provided, however that the Trustee shall not make any
determination as to whether (i) any endorsement is sufficient to transfer all
right, title and interest of the party so endorsing, as noteholder or assignee
thereof, in and to that Mortgage Note or (ii) any assignment is in recordable
form or is sufficient to effect the assignment of and transfer to the assignee
thereof under the mortgage to which the assignment relates. Countrywide (on
its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna)
shall promptly correct or cure such defect within 90 days from the date it was
so notified of such defect and, if Countrywide does not correct or cure such
defect within such period, Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of
Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) shall either (a) substitute for the
related Mortgage Loan a Substitute Mortgage Loan, which substitution shall be
accomplished in the manner and subject to the conditions set forth in Section
2.03, or (b) purchase such Mortgage Loan from the Trustee within 90 days from
the date Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park
Monaco and Park Sienna) was notified of such defect in writing at the Purchase
Price of such Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that in no event shall such
substitution or purchase occur more than 540 days from the Closing Date,
except that if the substitution or purchase of a Mortgage Loan pursuant to
this provision is required by reason of a delay in delivery of any documents
by the appropriate recording office, and there is a dispute between either the
Master Servicer or Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park
Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) and the Trustee over the location or
status of the recorded document, then such substitution or purchase shall
occur within 720 days from the Closing Date. The Trustee shall deliver written
notice to each Rating Agency within 270 days from the Closing Date indicating
each Mortgage Loan (a) that has not been returned by the appropriate recording
office or (b) as to which there is a dispute as to location or status of such
Mortgage Loan. Such notice shall be delivered every 90 days thereafter until
the related Mortgage Loan is returned to the Trustee. Any such substitution
pursuant to (a) above or purchase pursuant to (b) above shall not be effected
prior to the delivery to the Trustee of the Opinion of Counsel required by
Section 2.05 of this Agreement, if any, and any substitution pursuant to (a)
above shall not be effected prior to the additional delivery to the Trustee of
a Request for Release substantially in the form of Exhibit N. No substitution
is permitted to be made in any calendar month after the Determination Date for
such month. The Purchase Price for any such Mortgage Loan shall be deposited
by Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco
and Park Sienna) in the Certificate Account on or prior to the Distribution
Account Deposit Date for the Distribution Date in the month following the
month of repurchase and, upon receipt of such deposit and certification with
respect thereto in the form of Exhibit N hereto, the Trustee shall release the
related Mortgage File to Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park
Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) and shall execute and deliver at
Countrywide's (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco
and Park Sienna) request such instruments of transfer or assignment prepared
by Countrywide, in each case without recourse, as shall be necessary to vest
in Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco
and Park Sienna), or its designee, the Trustee's interest in any Mortgage Loan
released pursuant hereto. If pursuant to the foregoing provisions Countrywide
(on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna)
repurchases a Mortgage Loan that is a MERS Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer
shall either (i) cause MERS to execute and deliver an assignment of the
Mortgage in recordable form to transfer the Mortgage from MERS to Countrywide
(on its own behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna)
or its designee and shall cause such Mortgage to be removed from registration
on the MERS(R) System in accordance with MERS' rules and regulations or (ii)
cause MERS to designate on the MERS(R) System Countrywide (on its own behalf
and on behalf
of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) or its designee as the
beneficial holder of such Mortgage Loan.

      (b) [Reserved].

      (c) [Reserved].

      (d) The Trustee shall retain possession and custody of each Mortgage
File in accordance with and subject to the terms and conditions set forth in
this Agreement. The Master Servicer shall promptly deliver to the Trustee,
upon the execution or receipt thereof, the originals of such other documents
or instruments constituting the Mortgage File as come into the possession of
the Master Servicer from time to time.

      (e) It is understood and agreed that the respective obligations of each
Seller to substitute for or to purchase any Mortgage Loan sold to the
Depositor by it which does not meet the requirements of Section 2.01 above
shall constitute the sole remedy respecting such defect available to the
Trustee, the Depositor and any Certificateholder against that Seller.

      SECTION 2.03. Representations, Warranties and Covenants of the Sellers
                    and Master Servicer.

      (a) Countrywide hereby makes the representations and warranties set
forth in (i) Schedule II-A, Schedule II-B, Schedule II-C and Schedule II-D
hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the
Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, (ii) Schedule III-A
hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the
Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, or if so specified
therein, as of the Cut-off Date with respect to all of the Mortgage Loans, and
(iii) Schedule III-B hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, or if
so specified therein, as of the Cut-off Date with respect to the Mortgage
Loans that are Countrywide Mortgage Loans. Park Granada hereby makes the
representations and warranties set forth in (i) Schedule II-B hereto, and by
this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee, as of the Closing Date and (ii) Schedule III-C hereto, and by
this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, or if so specified therein, as of the
Cut-off Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans that are Park Granada Mortgage
Loans. Park Monaco hereby makes the representations and warranties set forth
in (i) Schedule II-C hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date and
(ii) Schedule III-D hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, or if
so specified therein, as of the Cut-off Date with respect to the Mortgage
Loans that are Park Monaco Mortgage Loans. Park Sienna hereby makes the
representations and warranties set forth in (i) Schedule II-D hereto, and by
this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee, as of the Closing Date and (ii) Schedule III-E hereto, and by
this reference incorporated herein, to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee, as of the Closing Date, or if so specified therein, as of the
Cut-off Date with respect to the Mortgage Loans that are Park Sienna Mortgage
Loans.

      (b) The Master Servicer hereby makes the representations and warranties
set forth in Schedule IV hereto, and by this reference incorporated herein, to
the Depositor and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date.

      (c) Upon discovery by any of the parties hereto of a breach of a
representation or warranty with respect to a Mortgage Loan made pursuant to
Section 2.03(a) that materially and adversely affects the interests of the
Certificateholders in that Mortgage Loan, the party discovering such breach
shall give prompt notice thereof to the other parties. Each Seller hereby
covenants that within 90 days of the earlier of its discovery or its receipt
of written notice from any party of a breach of any representation or warranty
with respect to a Mortgage Loan sold by it pursuant to Section 2.03(a) that
materially and adversely affects the interests of the Certificateholders in
that Mortgage Loan, it shall cure such breach in all material respects, and if
such breach is not so cured, shall, (i) if such 90-day period expires prior to
the second anniversary of the Closing Date, remove such Mortgage Loan (a
"Deleted Mortgage Loan") from the Trust Fund and substitute in its place a
Substitute Mortgage Loan, in the manner and subject to the conditions set
forth in this Section; or (ii) repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan or
Mortgage Loans from the Trustee at the Purchase Price in the manner set forth
below; provided, however, that any such substitution pursuant to (i) above
shall not be effected prior to the delivery to the Trustee of the Opinion of
Counsel required by Section 2.05, if any, and any such substitution pursuant
to (i) above shall not be effected prior to the additional delivery to the
Trustee of a Request for Release substantially in the form of Exhibit N and
the Mortgage File for any such Substitute Mortgage Loan. The Seller
repurchasing a Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Section 2.03(c) shall promptly
reimburse the Master Servicer and the Trustee for any expenses reasonably
incurred by the Master Servicer or the Trustee in respect of enforcing the
remedies for such breach. With respect to the representations and warranties
described in this Section which are made to the best of a Seller's knowledge,
if it is discovered by either the Depositor, a Seller or the Trustee that the
substance of such representation and warranty is inaccurate and such
inaccuracy materially and adversely affects the value of the related Mortgage
Loan or the interests of the Certificateholders therein, notwithstanding that
Seller's lack of knowledge with respect to the substance of such
representation or warranty, such inaccuracy shall be deemed a breach of the
applicable representation or warranty.

      With respect to any Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans sold to the
Depositor by a Seller, Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park
Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) shall deliver to the Trustee for the
benefit of the Certificateholders the Mortgage Note, the Mortgage, the related
assignment of the Mortgage, and such other documents and agreements as are
required by Section 2.01, with the Mortgage Note endorsed and the Mortgage
assigned as required by Section 2.01. No substitution is permitted to be made
in any calendar month after the Determination Date for such month. Scheduled
Payments due with respect to Substitute Mortgage Loans in the month of
substitution shall not be part of the Trust Fund and will be retained by the
related Seller on the next succeeding Distribution Date. For the month of
substitution, distributions to Certificateholders will include the monthly
payment due on any Deleted Mortgage Loan for such month and thereafter that
Seller shall be entitled to retain all amounts received in respect of such
Deleted Mortgage Loan. The Master Servicer shall amend the Mortgage Loan
Schedule for the benefit of the Certificateholders to reflect the removal of
such Deleted Mortgage Loan and the substitution of the Substitute Mortgage
Loan or Loans and the Master Servicer shall deliver the amended Mortgage Loan
Schedule to the Trustee. Upon such substitution, the Substitute Mortgage Loan
or Loans shall be subject to the terms of this

Agreement in all respects, and the related Seller shall be deemed to have made
with respect to such Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans, as of the date of
substitution, the representations and warranties made pursuant to Section
2.03(a) with respect to such Mortgage Loan. Upon any such substitution and the
deposit to the Certificate Account of the amount required to be deposited
therein in connection with such substitution as described in the following
paragraph, the Trustee shall release the Mortgage File held for the benefit of
the Certificateholders relating to such Deleted Mortgage Loan to the related
Seller and shall execute and deliver at such Seller's direction such
instruments of transfer or assignment prepared by Countrywide (on its own
behalf and on behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna), in each
case without recourse, as shall be necessary to vest title in that Seller, or
its designee, the Trustee's interest in any Deleted Mortgage Loan substituted
for pursuant to this Section 2.03.

      For any month in which a Seller substitutes one or more Substitute
Mortgage Loans for one or more Deleted Mortgage Loans, the Master Servicer
will determine the amount (if any) by which the aggregate principal balance of
all Substitute Mortgage Loans sold to the Depositor by that Seller as of the
date of substitution is less than the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of
all Deleted Mortgage Loans repurchased by that Seller (after application of
the scheduled principal portion of the monthly payments due in the month of
substitution). The amount of such shortage (the "Substitution Adjustment
Amount") plus an amount equal to the aggregate of any unreimbursed Advances
with respect to such Deleted Mortgage Loans shall be deposited in the
Certificate Account by Countrywide (on its own behalf and on behalf of Park
Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) on or before the Distribution Account
Deposit Date for the Distribution Date in the month succeeding the calendar
month during which the related Mortgage Loan became required to be purchased
or replaced hereunder.

      In the event that a Seller shall have repurchased a Mortgage Loan, the
Purchase Price therefor shall be deposited in the Certificate Account pursuant
to Section 3.05 on or before the Distribution Account Deposit Date for the
Distribution Date in the month following the month during which that Seller
became obligated hereunder to repurchase or replace such Mortgage Loan and
upon such deposit of the Purchase Price, the delivery of the Opinion of
Counsel required by Section 2.05 and receipt of a Request for Release in the
form of Exhibit N hereto, the Trustee shall release the related Mortgage File
held for the benefit of the Certificateholders to such Person, and the Trustee
shall execute and deliver at such Person's direction such instruments of
transfer or assignment prepared by such Person, in each case without recourse,
as shall be necessary to transfer title from the Trustee. It is understood and
agreed that the obligation under this Agreement of any Person to cure,
repurchase or replace any Mortgage Loan as to which a breach has occurred and
is continuing shall constitute the sole remedy against such Persons respecting
such breach available to Certificateholders, the Depositor or the Trustee on
their behalf.

      The representations and warranties made pursuant to this Section 2.03
shall survive delivery of the respective Mortgage Files to the Trustee for the
benefit of the Certificateholders.

      SECTION 2.04. Representations and Warranties of the Depositor as to the
                    Mortgage Loans.

      The Depositor hereby represents and warrants to the Trustee with respect
to each Mortgage Loan as of the date of this Agreement or such other date set
forth in this Agreement
that as of the Closing Date, and following the transfer of the Mortgage Loans
to it by each Seller, the Depositor had good title to the Mortgage Loans and
the Mortgage Notes were subject to no offsets, defenses or counterclaims.

      The Depositor hereby assigns, transfers and conveys to the Trustee all
of its rights with respect to the Mortgage Loans including, without
limitation, the representations and warranties of each Seller made pursuant to
Section 2.03(a) of this Agreement, together with all rights of the Depositor
to require a Seller to cure any breach thereof or to repurchase or substitute
for any affected Mortgage Loan in accordance with this Agreement.

      It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set
forth in this Section 2.04 shall survive delivery of the Mortgage Files to the
Trustee. Upon discovery by the Depositor or the Trustee of a breach of any of
the foregoing representations and warranties set forth in this Section 2.04
(referred to herein as a "breach"), which breach materially and adversely
affects the interest of the Certificateholders, the party discovering such
breach shall give prompt written notice to the others and to each Rating
Agency.

      SECTION 2.05. Delivery of Opinion of Counsel in Connection with
                    Substitutions.

      (a) Notwithstanding any contrary provision of this Agreement, no
substitution pursuant to Section 2.02 or Section 2.03 shall be made more than
90 days after the Closing Date unless Countrywide delivers to the Trustee an
Opinion of Counsel, which Opinion of Counsel shall not be at the expense of
either the Trustee or the Trust Fund, addressed to the Trustee, to the effect
that such substitution will not (i) result in the imposition of the tax on
"prohibited transactions" on the Trust Fund or contributions after the Startup
Date, as defined in Sections 860F(a)(2) and 860G(d) of the Code, respectively,
or (ii) cause any REMIC created under this Agreement to fail to qualify as a
REMIC at any time that any Certificates are outstanding.

      (b) Upon discovery by the Depositor, a Seller, the Master Servicer, or
the Trustee that any Mortgage Loan does not constitute a "qualified mortgage"
within the meaning of Section 860G(a)(3) of the Code, the party discovering
such fact shall promptly (and in any event within five (5) Business Days of
discovery) give written notice thereof to the other parties. In connection
therewith, the Trustee shall require Countrywide (on its own behalf and on
behalf of Park Granada, Park Monaco and Park Sienna) at its option, to either
(i) substitute, if the conditions in Section 2.03(c) with respect to
substitutions are satisfied, a Substitute Mortgage Loan for the affected
Mortgage Loan, or (ii) repurchase the affected Mortgage Loan within 90 days of
such discovery in the same manner as it would a Mortgage Loan for a breach of
representation or warranty made pursuant to Section 2.03. The Trustee shall
reconvey to Countrywide the Mortgage Loan to be released pursuant to this
Section in the same manner, and on the same terms and conditions, as it would
a Mortgage Loan repurchased for breach of a representation or warranty
contained in Section 2.03.

      SECTION 2.06. Execution and Delivery of Certificates.

      The Trustee acknowledges the transfer and assignment to it of the Trust
Fund and, concurrently with such transfer and assignment, has executed and
delivered to or upon the order of the Depositor, the Certificates in
authorized denominations evidencing directly or indirectly the entire
ownership of the Trust Fund. The Trustee agrees to hold the Trust Fund and
exercise
the rights referred to above for the benefit of all present and future Holders
of the Certificates and to perform the duties set forth in this Agreement, to
the end that the interests of the Holders of the Certificates may be
adequately and effectively protected.

      SECTION 2.07. REMIC Matters.

      The Preliminary Statement sets forth the designations and "latest
possible maturity date" for federal income tax purposes of all interests
created hereby. The "Startup Day" for purposes of the REMIC Provisions shall
be the Closing Date. The "tax matters person" with respect to each REMIC
hereunder shall be the Trustee and the Trustee shall hold the Tax Matters
Person Certificate. Each REMIC's fiscal year shall be the calendar year.

      SECTION 2.08. Covenants of the Master Servicer.

      The Master Servicer hereby covenants to the Depositor and the Trustee as
follows:

      (a) the Master Servicer shall comply in the performance of its
obligations under this Agreement with all reasonable rules and requirements of
the insurer under each Required Insurance Policy; and

      (b) no written information, certificate of an officer, statement
furnished in writing or written report delivered to the Depositor, any
affiliate of the Depositor or the Trustee and prepared by the Master Servicer
pursuant to this Agreement will contain any untrue statement of a material
fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make such information,
certificate, statement or report not misleading.

                                  ARTICLE III
                         ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING
                               OF MORTGAGE LOANS

      SECTION 3.01. Master Servicer to Service Mortgage Loans.

      For and on behalf of the Certificateholders, the Master Servicer shall
service and administer the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the terms of this
Agreement and customary and usual standards of practice of prudent mortgage
loan servicers. In connection with such servicing and administration, the
Master Servicer shall have full power and authority, acting alone and/or
through Subservicers as provided in Section 3.02, subject to the terms of this
Agreement (i) to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Certificateholders and
the Trustee, customary consents or waivers and other instruments and
documents, (ii) to consent to transfers of any Mortgaged Property and
assumptions of the Mortgage Notes and related Mortgages (but only in the
manner provided in this Agreement), (iii) to collect any Insurance Proceeds
and other Liquidation Proceeds (which for the purpose of this Section 3.01
includes any Subsequent Recoveries), and (iv) to effectuate foreclosure or
other conversion of the ownership of the Mortgaged Property securing any
Mortgage Loan; provided that the Master Servicer shall not take any action
that is inconsistent with or prejudices the interests of the Trust Fund or the
Certificateholders in any Mortgage Loan or the rights and interests of the
Depositor, the Trustee and the Certificateholders under this Agreement. The
Master Servicer shall represent and protect the interests of the Trust Fund in
the same manner as it protects its own interests in mortgage loans in its own
portfolio in any claim, proceeding or litigation regarding a Mortgage Loan,
and shall not make or permit any modification, waiver or amendment of any
Mortgage Loan which would cause any REMIC created under this Agreement to fail
to qualify as a REMIC or result in the imposition of any tax under Section
860F(a) or Section 860G(d) of the Code. Without limiting the generality of the
foregoing, the Master Servicer, in its own name or in the name of the
Depositor and the Trustee, is hereby authorized and empowered by the Depositor
and the Trustee, when the Master Servicer believes it appropriate in its
reasonable judgment, to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Trustee, the
Depositor, the Certificateholders or any of them, any and all instruments of
satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release or discharge and
all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans, and with
respect to the Mortgaged Properties held for the benefit of the
Certificateholders. The Master Servicer shall prepare and deliver to the
Depositor and/or the Trustee such documents requiring execution and delivery
by either or both of them as are necessary or appropriate to enable the Master
Servicer to service and administer the Mortgage Loans to the extent that the
Master Servicer is not permitted to execute and deliver such documents
pursuant to the preceding sentence. Upon receipt of such documents, the
Depositor and/or the Trustee shall execute such documents and deliver them to
the Master Servicer. The Master Servicer further is authorized and empowered
by the Trustee, on behalf of the Certificateholders and the Trustee, in its
own name or in the name of the Subservicer, when the Master Servicer or the
Subservicer, as the case may be, believes it appropriate in its best judgment
to register any Mortgage Loan on the MERS(R) System, or cause the removal from
the registration of any Mortgage Loan on the MERS(R) System, to execute and
deliver, on behalf of the Trustee and the Certificateholders or any of them,
any and all instruments of assignment and other comparable instruments with
respect to such assignment or re-recording of a Mortgage in the name of MERS,
solely as nominee for the Trustee and its successors and assigns.

      In accordance with the standards of the preceding paragraph, the Master
Servicer shall advance or cause to be advanced funds as necessary for the
purpose of effecting the payment of taxes and assessments on the Mortgaged
Properties, which advances shall be reimbursable in the first instance from
related collections from the Mortgagors pursuant to Section 3.06, and further
as provided in Section 3.08. The costs incurred by the Master Servicer, if
any, in effecting the timely payments of taxes and assessments on the
Mortgaged Properties and related insurance premiums shall not, for the purpose
of calculating monthly distributions to the Certificateholders, be added to
the Stated Principal Balances of the related Mortgage Loans, notwithstanding
that the terms of such Mortgage Loans so permit.

      SECTION 3.02. Subservicing; Enforcement of the Obligations of
                    Subservicers.

      The Master Servicer may arrange for the subservicing of any Mortgage
Loan by a Subservicer pursuant to a subservicing agreement; provided, however,
that such subservicing arrangement and the terms of the related subservicing
agreement must provide for the servicing of such Mortgage Loans in a manner
consistent with the servicing arrangements contemplated under this Agreement.
Unless the context otherwise requires, references in this Agreement to actions
taken or to be taken by the Master Servicer in servicing the Mortgage Loans
include actions taken or to be taken by a Subservicer on behalf of the Master
Servicer. Notwithstanding the provisions of any subservicing agreement, any of
the provisions of this Agreement relating to agreements or arrangements
between the Master Servicer and a Subservicer or reference to actions taken
through a Subservicer or otherwise, the Master Servicer shall remain obligated
and liable to the Depositor, the Trustee and the Certificateholders for the
servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the
provisions of this Agreement without diminution of such obligation or
liability by virtue of such subservicing agreements or arrangements or by
virtue of indemnification from the Subservicer and to the same extent and
under the same terms and conditions as if the Master Servicer alone were
servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans. All actions of each
Subservicer performed pursuant to the related subservicing agreement shall be
performed as an agent of the Master Servicer with the same force and effect as
if performed directly by the Master Servicer.

      For purposes of this Agreement, the Master Servicer shall be deemed to
have received any collections, recoveries or payments with respect to the
Mortgage Loans that are received by a Subservicer regardless of whether such
payments are remitted by the Subservicer to the Master Servicer.

      SECTION 3.03. Rights of the Depositor and the Trustee in Respect of the
                    Master Servicer.

      The Depositor may, but is not obligated to, enforce the obligations of
the Master Servicer under this Agreement and may, but is not obligated to,
perform, or cause a designee to perform, any defaulted obligation of the
Master Servicer under this Agreement and in connection with any such defaulted
obligation to exercise the related rights of the Master Servicer under this
Agreement; provided that the Master Servicer shall not be relieved of any of
its obligations under this Agreement by virtue of such performance by the
Depositor or its designee. Neither the Trustee nor the Depositor shall have
any responsibility or liability for any action or failure to act by the Master
Servicer nor shall the Trustee or the Depositor be obligated to supervise the
performance of the Master Servicer under this Agreement or otherwise.

      SECTION 3.04. Trustee to Act as Master Servicer.

      In the event that the Master Servicer shall for any reason no longer be
the Master Servicer under this Agreement (including by reason of an Event of
Default or termination by the Depositor), the Trustee or its successor shall
then assume all of the rights and obligations of the Master Servicer under
this Agreement arising thereafter (except that the Trustee shall not be (i)
liable for losses of the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 3.09 or any acts
or omissions of the predecessor Master Servicer under this Agreement), (ii)
obligated to make Advances if it is prohibited from doing so by applicable
law, (iii) obligated to effectuate repurchases or substitutions of Mortgage
Loans under this Agreement including, but not limited to, repurchases or
substitutions of Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section 2.02 or 2.03, (iv)
responsible for expenses of the Master Servicer pursuant to Section 2.03 or
(v) deemed to have made any representations and warranties of the Master
Servicer under this Agreement). Any such assumption shall be subject to
Section 7.02. If the Master Servicer shall for any reason no longer be the
Master Servicer (including by reason of any Event of Default or termination by
the Depositor), the Trustee or its successor shall succeed to any rights and
obligations of the Master Servicer under each subservicing agreement.

      The Master Servicer shall, upon request of the Trustee, but at the
expense of the Master Servicer, deliver to the assuming party all documents
and records relating to each subservicing agreement or substitute subservicing
agreement and the Mortgage Loans then being serviced thereunder and an
accounting of amounts collected or held by it and otherwise use its best
efforts to effect the orderly and efficient transfer of the substitute
subservicing agreement to the assuming party.

      SECTION 3.05. Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments; Certificate Account;
                    Distribution Account; ES Grantor Trust; the Exchangeable
                    Certificates Distribution Account.

      (a) The Master Servicer shall make reasonable efforts in accordance with
the customary and usual standards of practice of prudent mortgage servicers to
collect all payments called for under the terms and provisions of the Mortgage
Loans to the extent such procedures shall be consistent with this Agreement
and the terms and provisions of any related Required Insurance Policy.
Consistent with the foregoing, the Master Servicer may in its discretion (i)
waive any late payment charge or any prepayment charge or penalty interest in
connection with the prepayment of a Mortgage Loan and (ii) extend the due
dates for payments due on a Mortgage Note for a period not greater than 180
days; provided, however, that the Master Servicer cannot extend the maturity
of any such Mortgage Loan past the date on which the final payment is due on
the latest maturing Mortgage Loan as of the Cut-off Date. In the event of any
such arrangement, the Master Servicer shall make Advances on the related
Mortgage Loan in accordance with the provisions of Section 4.01 during the
scheduled period in accordance with the amortization schedule of such Mortgage
Loan without modification thereof by reason of such arrangements. The Master
Servicer shall not be required to institute or join in litigation with respect
to collection of any payment (whether under a Mortgage, Mortgage Note or
otherwise or against any public or governmental authority with respect to a
taking or condemnation) if it reasonably believes that enforcing the provision
of the Mortgage or other instrument pursuant to which such payment is required
is prohibited by applicable law.

      (b) The Master Servicer shall establish and maintain a Certificate
Account into which the Master Servicer shall deposit or cause to be deposited
no later than two Business Days after receipt (or, if the current long-term
credit rating of Countrywide is reduced below "A-" by S&P or Fitch or "A3" by
Moody's, the Master Servicer shall deposit or cause to be deposited on a daily
basis within one Business Day of receipt), except as otherwise specifically
provided in this Agreement, the following payments and collections remitted by
Subservicers or received by it in respect of Mortgage Loans subsequent to the
Cut-off Date (other than in respect of principal and interest due on the
Mortgage Loans on or before the Cut-off Date) and the following amounts
required to be deposited under this Agreement:

            (i) all payments on account of principal on the Mortgage Loans,
      including Principal Prepayments and Prepayment Charges;

            (ii) all payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans,
      net of the related Master Servicing Fee and any lender paid mortgage
      insurance premiums;

            (iii) all Insurance Proceeds, Subsequent Recoveries and
      Liquidation Proceeds, other than proceeds to be applied to the
      restoration or repair of a Mortgaged Property or released to the
      Mortgagor in accordance with the Master Servicer's normal servicing
      procedures;

            Iiv) any amount required to be deposited by the Master Servicer or
      the Depositor pursuant to Section 3.05(e) in connection with any losses
      on Permitted Investments for which it is responsible;

            (v) any amounts required to be deposited by the Master Servicer
      pursuant to Section 3.09(c) and in respect of net monthly rental income
      from REO Property pursuant to Section 3.11 of this Agreement;

            (vi) all Substitution Adjustment Amounts;

            (vii) all Advances made by the Master Servicer pursuant to Section
      4.01; and

            (viii) any other amounts required to be deposited under this
      Agreement.

      In addition, with respect to any Mortgage Loan that is subject to a
buydown agreement, on each Due Date for such Mortgage Loan, in addition to the
monthly payment remitted by the Mortgagor, the Master Servicer shall cause
funds to be deposited into the Certificate Account in an amount required to
cause an amount of interest to be paid with respect to such Mortgage Loan
equal to the amount of interest that has accrued on such Mortgage Loan from
the preceding Due Date at the Mortgage Rate net of the related Master
Servicing Fee.

      The foregoing requirements for remittance by the Master Servicer shall
be exclusive, it being understood and agreed that, without limiting the
generality of the foregoing, payments in the nature of late payment charges or
assumption fees, if collected, need not be remitted by the Master Servicer. In
the event that the Master Servicer shall remit any amount not required to be
remitted, it may at any time withdraw or direct the institution maintaining
the Certificate Account to withdraw such amount from the Certificate Account,
any provision in this Agreement to the contrary notwithstanding. Such
withdrawal or direction may be accomplished
by delivering written notice thereof to the Trustee or such other institution
maintaining the Certificate Account which describes the amounts deposited in
error in the Certificate Account. The Master Servicer shall maintain adequate
records with respect to all withdrawals made pursuant to this Section. All
funds deposited in the Certificate Account shall be held in trust for the
Certificateholders until withdrawn in accordance with Section 3.08.

      (c) [Reserved].

      (d) The Trustee shall establish and maintain, on behalf of the
Certificateholders, the Distribution Account. The Trustee shall, promptly upon
receipt, deposit in the Distribution Account and retain in the Distribution
Account the following:

            (i) the aggregate amount remitted by the Master Servicer or the
      Depositor to the Trustee pursuant to Section 3.08(a)(ix);

            (ii) any amount deposited by the Master Servicer pursuant to
      Section 3.05(e) in connection with any losses on Permitted Investments
      for which it is responsible; and

            (iii) any other amounts deposited hereunder which are required to
      be deposited in the Distribution Account.

      In the event that the Master Servicer shall remit any amount not
required to be remitted, it may at any time direct the Trustee to withdraw
such amount from the Distribution Account, any provision in this Agreement to
the contrary notwithstanding. Such direction may be accomplished by delivering
an Officer's Certificate to the Trustee which describes the amounts deposited
in error in the Distribution Account. All funds deposited in the Distribution
Account shall be held by the Trustee in trust for the Certificateholders until
disbursed in accordance with this Agreement or withdrawn in accordance with
Section 3.08. In no event shall the Trustee incur liability for withdrawals
from the Distribution Account at the direction of the Master Servicer.

      (e) Each institution at which the Certificate Account, or the
Distribution Account is maintained shall invest the funds therein as directed
in writing by the Master Servicer in Permitted Investments, which shall mature
not later than (i) in the case of the Certificate Account, the second Business
Day next preceding the related Distribution Account Deposit Date (except that
if such Permitted Investment is an obligation of the institution that
maintains such account, then such Permitted Investment shall mature not later
than the Business Day next preceding such Distribution Account Deposit Date)
and (ii) in the case of the Distribution Account, the Business Day next
preceding the Distribution Date (except that if such Permitted Investment is
an obligation of the institution that maintains such fund or account, then
such Permitted Investment shall mature not later than such Distribution Date)
and, in each case, shall not be sold or disposed of prior to its maturity. All
such Permitted Investments shall be made in the name of the Trustee, for the
benefit of the Certificateholders. All income and gain net of any losses
realized from any such investment of funds on deposit in the Certificate
Account or the Distribution Account shall be for the benefit of the Master
Servicer as servicing compensation and shall be remitted to it monthly as
provided in this Agreement. The amount of any realized losses in the
Certificate Account or the Distribution Account incurred in any such account
in respect of any such investments shall promptly be deposited by the Master
Servicer in the

Certificate Account or paid to the Trustee for deposit into the Distribution
Account, as applicable. The Trustee in its fiduciary capacity shall not be
liable for the amount of any loss incurred in respect of any investment or
lack of investment of funds held in the Certificate Account or the
Distribution Account and made in accordance with this Section 3.05.

      (f) The Master Servicer shall give notice to the Trustee, each Seller,
each Rating Agency and the Depositor of any proposed change of the location of
the Certificate Account prior to any change thereof. The Trustee shall give
notice to the Master Servicer, each Seller, each Rating Agency and the
Depositor of any proposed change of the location of the Distribution Account
or ES Grantor Trust prior to any change thereof.

      (g) [Reserved].

      (h) On the Closing Date, there is hereby established a separate trust
(the "ES Grantor Trust"), which shall be a Grantor Trust for federal income
tax purposes. The ES Grantor Trust shall be maintained by the Trustee in its
name, for the benefit of the Holders of the Depositable Certificates and the
Exchangeable Certificates. The assets of The ES Grantor trust shall consist of
the Uncertificated REMIC Interests, any Master REMIC Interests corresponding
to any surrendered Depositable Certificates and the Exchangeable Certificates
Distribution Account. All interests in Master REMIC Certificates or Interests
on deposit in the ES Grantor Trust shall be held by the Trustee separate and
apart from, and shall not be commingled with, any other moneys or properties,
including without limitation, other moneys or properties held by the Trustee
pursuant to this Agreement.

      (i) The Trustee, as trustee of the ES Grantor Trust, shall establish and
maintain, on behalf of the Holders of the Exchangeable Certificates, the
Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account. All funds on deposit in the
Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account shall be held separate and
apart from, and shall not be commingled with, any other moneys, including
without limitation, other moneys held by the Trustee pursuant to this
Agreement.

      On each Distribution Date, the Trustee shall deposit in the Exchangeable
Certificates Distribution Account any amounts otherwise distributable to the
surrendered Depositable Certificates pursuant to Section 4.02. For the
avoidance of doubt, if on any Distribution Date no Classes of Depositable
Certificates have been surrendered or if all Classes of Exchangeable
Certificates have been exchanged for Depositable Certificates according to
Section 5.02(d), then no amounts will be deposited in the Exchangeable
Certificates Deposit Account on such Distribution Date.

      On each Distribution Date, the Trustee shall make withdrawals from the
Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account to make distributions to the
Classes of Exchangeable Certificates then entitled to distributions pursuant
to Section 3.08(d).

      Funds in the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account shall remain
uninvested.

      (j) The Trustee shall establish and maintain, on behalf of the Class
P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4 Certificateholders, a Principal
Reserve Fund in the name of the Trustee. On the Closing Date, the Depositor
shall deposit into the Principal Reserve Fund $400, which shall be
allocated equally among the Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class P-4
Certificates. Funds on deposit in the Principal Reserve Fund shall not be
invested.

      SECTION 3.06. Collection of Taxes, Assessments and Similar Items; Escrow
                    Accounts.

      (a) To the extent required by the related Mortgage Note and not
violative of current law, the Master Servicer shall establish and maintain one
or more accounts (each, an "Escrow Account") and deposit and retain therein
all collections from the Mortgagors (or advances by the Master Servicer) for
the payment of taxes, assessments, hazard insurance premiums or comparable
items for the account of the Mortgagors. Nothing in this Agreement shall
require the Master Servicer to compel a Mortgagor to establish an Escrow
Account in violation of applicable law.

      (b) Withdrawals of amounts so collected from the Escrow Accounts may be
made only to effect timely payment of taxes, assessments, hazard insurance
premiums, condominium or PUD association dues, or comparable items, to
reimburse the Master Servicer out of related collections for any payments made
pursuant to Sections 3.01 of this Agreement (with respect to taxes and
assessments and insurance premiums) and 3.09 of this Agreement (with respect
to hazard insurance), to refund to any Mortgagors any sums determined to be
overages, to pay interest, if required by law or the terms of the related
Mortgage or Mortgage Note, to Mortgagors on balances in the Escrow Account or
to clear and terminate the Escrow Account at the termination of this Agreement
in accordance with Section 9.01 of this Agreement. The Escrow Accounts shall
not be a part of the Trust Fund.

      (c) The Master Servicer shall advance any payments referred to in
Section 3.06(a) that are not timely paid by the Mortgagors on the date when
the tax, premium or other cost for which such payment is intended is due, but
the Master Servicer shall be required so to advance only to the extent that
such advances, in the good faith judgment of the Master Servicer, will be
recoverable by the Master Servicer out of Insurance Proceeds, Liquidation
Proceeds or otherwise.

      SECTION 3.07. Access to Certain Documentation and Information Regarding
                    the Mortgage Loans.

      The Master Servicer shall afford each Seller, the Depositor and the
Trustee reasonable access to all records and documentation regarding the
Mortgage Loans and all accounts, insurance information and other matters
relating to this Agreement, such access being afforded without charge, but
only upon reasonable request and during normal business hours at the office
designated by the Master Servicer.

      Upon reasonable advance notice in writing, the Master Servicer will
provide to each Certificateholder and/or Certificate Owner which is a savings
and loan association, bank or insurance company certain reports and reasonable
access to information and documentation regarding the Mortgage Loans
sufficient to permit such Certificateholder and/or Certificate Owner to comply
with applicable regulations of the OTS or other regulatory authorities with
respect to investment in the Certificates; provided that the Master Servicer
shall be entitled to be
reimbursed by each such Certificateholder and/or Certificate Owner for actual
expenses incurred by the Master Servicer in providing such reports and access.

      SECTION 3.08. Permitted Withdrawals from the Certificate Account, the
                    Distribution Account and the Exchangeable Certificates
                    Distribution Account.

      (a) The Master Servicer may from time to time make withdrawals from the
Certificate Account for the following purposes:

            (i) to pay to the Master Servicer (to the extent not previously
      retained by the Master Servicer) the servicing compensation to which it
      is entitled pursuant to Section 3.14 and to pay to the Master Servicer,
      as additional servicing compensation, earnings on or investment income
      with respect to funds in or credited to the Certificate Account;

            (ii) to reimburse each of the Master Servicer and the Trustee for
      unreimbursed Advances made by it, such right of reimbursement pursuant
      to this subclause (ii) being limited to amounts received on the Mortgage
      Loan(s) in respect of which any such Advance was made;

            (iii) to reimburse each of the Master Servicer and the Trustee for
      any Nonrecoverable Advance previously made by it;

            (iv) to reimburse the Master Servicer for Insured Expenses from
      the related Insurance Proceeds;

            (v) to reimburse the Master Servicer for (a) unreimbursed
      Servicing Advances, the Master Servicer's right to reimbursement
      pursuant to this clause (a) with respect to any Mortgage Loan being
      limited to amounts received on such Mortgage Loan(s) that represent late
      recoveries of the payments for which such advances were made pursuant to
      Section 3.01 or Section 3.06 of this Agreement and (b) for unpaid Master
      Servicing Fees as provided in Section 3.11 of this Agreement;

            (vi) to pay to the purchaser, with respect to each Mortgage Loan
      or property acquired in respect thereof that has been purchased pursuant
      to Section 2.02, 2.03 or 3.11 of this Agreement, all amounts received on
      such Mortgage Loan after the date of such purchase;

            (vii) to reimburse the Sellers, the Master Servicer or the
      Depositor for expenses incurred by any of them and reimbursable pursuant
      to Section 6.03 of this Agreement;

            (viii) to withdraw any amount deposited in the Certificate Account
      and not required to be deposited in the Certificate Account;

            (ix) on or prior to the Distribution Account Deposit Date, to
      withdraw an amount equal to the related Available Funds, Prepayment
      Charge Amount and the Trustee Fee for such Distribution Date and remit
      such amount to the Trustee for deposit in the Distribution Account; and

            (x) to clear and terminate the Certificate Account upon
      termination of this Agreement pursuant to Section 9.01 of this
      Agreement.

      The Master Servicer shall keep and maintain separate accounting, on a
Mortgage Loan by Mortgage Loan basis, for the purpose of justifying any
withdrawal from the Certificate Account pursuant to such subclauses (i), (ii),
(iv), (v) and (vi). Prior to making any withdrawal from the Certificate
Account pursuant to subclause (iii), the Master Servicer shall deliver to the
Trustee an Officer's Certificate of a Servicing Officer indicating the amount
of any previous Advance determined by the Master Servicer to be a
Nonrecoverable Advance and identifying the related Mortgage Loans(s), and
their respective portions of such Nonrecoverable Advance.

      (b) The Trustee shall withdraw funds from the Distribution Account for
distributions to Certificateholders, in the manner specified in this Agreement
(and to withhold from the amounts so withdrawn, the amount of any taxes that
it is authorized to withhold pursuant to the third paragraph of Section 8.11).
In addition, the Trustee may from time to time make withdrawals from the
Distribution Account for the following purposes:

            (i) to pay to itself the Trustee Fee for the related Distribution
      Date;

            (ii) to pay to the Master Servicer as additional servicing
      compensation earnings on or investment income with respect to funds in
      the Distribution Account;

            (iii) to withdraw and return to the Master Servicer any amount
      deposited in the Distribution Account and not required to be deposited
      therein;

            (iv) to reimburse the Trustee for any unreimbursed Advances made
      by it pursuant to Section 4.01(b) of this Agreement, such right of
      reimbursement pursuant to this subclause (iv) being limited to (x)
      amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan(s) in respect of which any
      such Advance was made and (y) amounts not otherwise reimbursed to the
      Trustee pursuant to Section 3.08(a)(ii) of this Agreement;

            (v) to reimburse the Trustee for any Nonrecoverable Advance
      previously made by the Trustee pursuant to Section 4.01(b) of this
      Agreement, such right of reimbursement pursuant to this subclause (v)
      being limited to amounts not otherwise reimbursed to the Trustee
      pursuant to Section 3.08(a)(iii) of this Agreement; and

            (vi) to clear and terminate the Distribution Account upon
      termination of the Agreement pursuant to Section 9.01 of this Agreement.

      (c) [Reserved.]

      (d) On the Business Day before each Class P Principal Distribution Date,
the Trustee shall transfer from the Principal Reserve Fund to the Distribution
Account $100 and shall distribute such amount to the applicable Class of Class
P Certificates on such Class P Principal Distribution Date. Following the
distribution to be made in accordance with the preceding sentence on the last
Class P Principal Distribution Date, the Trustee shall then terminate the
Principal Reserve Fund.

      (e) The Trustee shall withdraw funds from the Exchangeable Certificates
Distribution Account on deposit therein from distributions to the surrendered
Depositable Certificates for such Distribution Date and distribute such amount
to the Holders of each related Class of Exchangeable Certificates. Amounts
related to interest distributed to the surrendered Depositable Certificates
shall be distributed as interest to the related Class or Classes of
Exchangeable Certificates pursuant to Section 4.02(a)(ii). All distributions
of principal to the Exchangeable Certificates shall be made pro rata among the
Classes of Exchangeable Certificates within each Combination Group unless
specifically provided for otherwise in Schedule VII. All distributions that
are made with respect to a particular Class of Exchangeable Certificates shall
be made pro rata among all Exchangeable Certificates of such Class in
proportion to their respective Class Certificate Balances or Notional Amounts.

      In addition, the Trustee may from time to time make withdrawals from the
Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account for the following purposes:

            (i) to withdraw any amount deposited in the Exchangeable
      Certificates Distribution Account and not required to be deposited
      therein; and

            (ii) to clear and terminate the Exchangeable Certificates
      Distribution Account upon the earlier of (a) the reduction of the
      aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Exchangeable Certificates to
      zero, and (b) the termination of this Agreement.

      SECTION 3.09. Maintenance of Hazard Insurance; Maintenance of Primary
                    Insurance Policies.

      (a) The Master Servicer shall cause to be maintained, for each Mortgage
Loan, hazard insurance with extended coverage in an amount that is at least
equal to the lesser of (i) the maximum insurable value of the improvements
securing such Mortgage Loan or (ii) the greater of (y) the outstanding
principal balance of the Mortgage Loan and (z) an amount such that the
proceeds of such policy shall be sufficient to prevent the Mortgagor and/or
the mortgagee from becoming a co-insurer. Each such policy of standard hazard
insurance shall contain, or have an accompanying endorsement that contains, a
standard mortgagee clause. Any amounts collected by the Master Servicer under
any such policies (other than the amounts to be applied to the restoration or
repair of the related Mortgaged Property or amounts released to the Mortgagor
in accordance with the Master Servicer's normal servicing procedures) shall be
deposited in the Certificate Account. Any cost incurred by the Master Servicer
in maintaining any such insurance shall not, for the purpose of calculating
monthly distributions to the Certificateholders or remittances to the Trustee
for their benefit, be added to the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan,
notwithstanding that the terms of the Mortgage Loan so permit. Such costs
shall be recoverable by the Master Servicer out of late payments by the
related Mortgagor or out of the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan
or Subsequent Recoveries to the extent permitted by Section 3.08. It is
understood and agreed that no earthquake or other additional insurance is to
be required of any Mortgagor or maintained on property acquired in respect of
a Mortgage other than pursuant to such applicable laws and regulations as
shall at any time be in force and as shall require such additional insurance.
If the Mortgaged Property is located at the time of origination of the
Mortgage Loan in a federally designated special flood hazard area and such
area is participating in the national flood insurance program, the Master
Servicer shall cause flood insurance to be maintained with respect to such
Mortgage Loan. Such flood insurance shall be in an amount equal to the least
of (i) the outstanding principal balance of the related

Mortgage Loan, (ii) the replacement value of the improvements which are part
of such Mortgaged Property, and (iii) the maximum amount of such insurance
available for the related Mortgaged Property under the national flood
insurance program.

      (b) [Reserved]

      (c) The Master Servicer shall not take any action which would result in
non-coverage under any applicable Primary Insurance Policy of any loss which,
but for the actions of the Master Servicer, would have been covered
thereunder. The Master Servicer shall not cancel or refuse to renew any such
Primary Insurance Policy that is in effect at the date of the initial issuance
of the Certificates and is required to be kept in force hereunder unless the
replacement Primary Insurance Policy for such canceled or non-renewed policy
is maintained with a Qualified Insurer.

      Except with respect to any Lender PMI Mortgage Loans, the Master
Servicer shall not be required to maintain any Primary Insurance Policy (i)
with respect to any Mortgage Loan with a Loan-to-Value Ratio less than or
equal to 80% as of any date of determination or, based on a new appraisal, the
principal balance of such Mortgage Loan represents 80% or less of the new
appraised value or (ii) if maintaining such Primary Insurance Policy is
prohibited by applicable law. With respect to the Lender PMI Mortgage Loans,
the Master Servicer shall maintain the Primary Insurance Policy for the life
of such Mortgage Loans, unless otherwise provided for in the related Mortgage
Note or prohibited by law.

      The Master Servicer agrees to effect the timely payment of the premiums
on each Primary Insurance Policy, and such costs not otherwise recoverable
shall be recoverable by the Master Servicer from the related proceeds of
liquidation and Subsequent Recoveries.

      (d) In connection with its activities as Master Servicer of the Mortgage
Loans, the Master Servicer agrees to present on behalf of itself, the Trustee
and Certificateholders, claims to the insurer under any Primary Insurance
Policies and, in this regard, to take such reasonable action as shall be
necessary to permit recovery under any Primary Insurance Policies respecting
defaulted Mortgage Loans. Any amounts collected by the Master Servicer under
any Primary Insurance Policies shall be deposited in the Certificate Account.

      SECTION 3.10. Enforcement of Due-on-Sale Clauses; Assumption Agreements.

      (a) Except as otherwise provided in this Section, when any property
subject to a Mortgage has been conveyed by the Mortgagor, the Master Servicer
shall to the extent that it has knowledge of such conveyance, enforce any
due-on-sale clause contained in any Mortgage Note or Mortgage, to the extent
permitted under applicable law and governmental regulations, but only to the
extent that such enforcement will not adversely affect or jeopardize coverage
under any Required Insurance Policy. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Master
Servicer is not required to exercise such rights with respect to a Mortgage
Loan if the Person to whom the related Mortgaged Property has been conveyed or
is proposed to be conveyed satisfies the terms and conditions contained in the
Mortgage Note and Mortgage related thereto and the consent of the mortgagee
under such Mortgage Note or Mortgage is not otherwise so required under such
Mortgage Note or Mortgage as a condition to such transfer. In the event that
the Master Servicer is prohibited by law from enforcing any such due-on-sale
clause, or if coverage under any

Required Insurance Policy would be adversely affected, or if nonenforcement is
otherwise permitted hereunder, the Master Servicer is authorized, subject to
Section 3.10(b) of this Agreement, to take or enter into an assumption and
modification agreement from or with the person to whom such property has been
or is about to be conveyed, pursuant to which such person becomes liable under
the Mortgage Note and, unless prohibited by applicable state law, the
Mortgagor remains liable thereon, provided that the Mortgage Loan shall
continue to be covered (if so covered before the Master Servicer enters such
agreement) by the applicable Required Insurance Policies. The Master Servicer,
subject to Section 3.10(b) of this Agreement, is also authorized with the
prior approval of the insurers under any Required Insurance Policies to enter
into a substitution of liability agreement with such Person, pursuant to which
the original Mortgagor is released from liability and such Person is
substituted as Mortgagor and becomes liable under the Mortgage Note.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Master Servicer shall not be deemed to be
in default under this Section by reason of any transfer or assumption which
the Master Servicer reasonably believes it is restricted by law from
preventing, for any reason whatsoever.

      (b) Subject to the Master Servicer's duty to enforce any due-on-sale
clause to the extent set forth in Section 3.10(a) of this Agreement, in any
case in which a Mortgaged Property has been conveyed to a Person by a
Mortgagor, and such Person is to enter into an assumption agreement or
modification agreement or supplement to the Mortgage Note or Mortgage that
requires the signature of the Trustee, or if an instrument of release signed
by the Trustee is required releasing the Mortgagor from liability on the
Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall prepare and deliver or cause to be
prepared and delivered to the Trustee for signature and shall direct, in
writing, the Trustee to execute the assumption agreement with the Person to
whom the Mortgaged Property is to be conveyed and such modification agreement
or supplement to the Mortgage Note or Mortgage or other instruments as are
reasonable or necessary to carry out the terms of the Mortgage Note or
Mortgage or otherwise to comply with any applicable laws regarding assumptions
or the transfer of the Mortgaged Property to such Person. In connection with
any such assumption, no material term of the Mortgage Note may be changed. In
addition, the substitute Mortgagor and the Mortgaged Property must be
acceptable to the Master Servicer in accordance with its underwriting
standards as then in effect. Together with each such substitution, assumption
or other agreement or instrument delivered to the Trustee for execution by it,
the Master Servicer shall deliver an Officer's Certificate signed by a
Servicing Officer stating that the requirements of this subsection have been
met in connection therewith. The Master Servicer shall notify the Trustee that
any such substitution or assumption agreement has been completed by forwarding
to the Trustee the original of such substitution or assumption agreement,
which in the case of the original shall be added to the related Mortgage File
and shall, for all purposes, be considered a part of such Mortgage File to the
same extent as all other documents and instruments constituting a part
thereof. Any fee collected by the Master Servicer for entering into an
assumption or substitution of liability agreement will be retained by the
Master Servicer as additional servicing compensation.

      SECTION 3.11. Realization Upon Defaulted Mortgage Loans; Repurchase of
                    Certain Mortgage Loans.

            (a) The Master Servicer shall use reasonable efforts to foreclose
upon or otherwise comparably convert the ownership of properties securing such
of the Mortgage Loans as come into and continue in default and as to which no
satisfactory arrangements can be made for
collection of delinquent payments. In connection with such foreclosure or
other conversion, the Master Servicer shall follow such practices and
procedures as it shall deem necessary or advisable and as shall be normal and
usual in its general mortgage servicing activities and meet the requirements
of the insurer under any Required Insurance Policy; provided, however, that
the Master Servicer shall not be required to expend its own funds in
connection with any foreclosure or towards the restoration of any property
unless it shall determine (i) that such restoration and/or foreclosure will
increase the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan after reimbursement
to itself of such expenses and (ii) that such expenses will be recoverable to
it through the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan and Subsequent
Recoveries (respecting which it shall have priority for purposes of
withdrawals from the Certificate Account). The Master Servicer shall be
responsible for all other costs and expenses incurred by it in any such
proceedings; provided, however, that it shall be entitled to reimbursement
thereof from the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan and Subsequent
Recoveries with respect to the related Mortgaged Property, as provided in the
definition of Liquidation Proceeds. If the Master Servicer has knowledge that
a Mortgaged Property which the Master Servicer is contemplating acquiring in
foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure is located within a one-mile
radius of any site listed in the Expenditure Plan for the Hazardous Substance
Clean Up Bond Act of 1984 or other site with environmental or hazardous waste
risks known to the Master Servicer, the Master Servicer will, prior to
acquiring the Mortgaged Property, consider such risks and only take action in
accordance with its established environmental review procedures.

      With respect to any REO Property, the deed or certificate of sale shall
be taken in the name of the Trustee for the benefit of the Certificateholders,
or its nominee, on behalf of the Certificateholders. The Trustee's name shall
be placed on the title to such REO Property solely as the Trustee hereunder
and not in its individual capacity. The Master Servicer shall ensure that the
title to such REO Property references the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and
the Trustee's capacity thereunder. Pursuant to its efforts to sell such REO
Property, the Master Servicer shall either itself or through an agent selected
by the Master Servicer protect and conserve such REO Property in the same
manner and to such extent as is customary in the locality where such REO
Property is located and may, incident to its conservation and protection of
the interests of the Certificateholders, rent the same, or any part thereof,
as the Master Servicer deems to be in the best interest of the
Certificateholders for the period prior to the sale of such REO Property. The
Master Servicer shall prepare for and deliver to the Trustee a statement with
respect to each REO Property that has been rented showing the aggregate rental
income received and all expenses incurred in connection with the maintenance
of such REO Property at such times as is necessary to enable the Trustee to
comply with the reporting requirements of the REMIC Provisions. The net
monthly rental income, if any, from such REO Property shall be deposited in
the Certificate Account no later than the close of business on each
Determination Date. The Master Servicer shall perform the tax reporting and
withholding required by Sections 1445 and 6050J of the Code with respect to
foreclosures and abandonments, the tax reporting required by Section 6050H of
the Code with respect to the receipt of mortgage interest from individuals and
any tax reporting required by Section 6050P of the Code with respect to the
cancellation of indebtedness by certain financial entities, by preparing such
tax and information returns as may be required, in the form required, and
delivering the same to the Trustee for filing.

      In the event that the Trust Fund acquires any Mortgaged Property as
aforesaid or otherwise in connection with a default or imminent default on a
Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer shall dispose of such Mortgaged Property as
soon as practicable in a manner that
maximizes the Liquidation Proceeds thereof, but in no event later than three
years after its acquisition by the Trust Fund. In that event, the Trustee
shall have been supplied with an Opinion of Counsel to the effect that the
holding by the Trust Fund of such Mortgaged Property subsequent to a
three-year period, if applicable, will not result in the imposition of taxes
on "prohibited transactions" of any REMIC hereunder as defined in Section 860F
of the Code or cause any REMIC hereunder to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any
time that any Certificates are outstanding, and that the Trust Fund may
continue to hold such Mortgaged Property (subject to any conditions contained
in such Opinion of Counsel) after the expiration of such three-year period.
Notwithstanding any other provision of this Agreement, no Mortgaged Property
acquired by the Trust Fund shall be rented (or allowed to continue to be
rented) or otherwise used for the production of income by or on behalf of the
Trust Fund in such a manner or pursuant to any terms that would (i) cause such
Mortgaged Property to fail to qualify as "foreclosure property" within the
meaning of Section 860G(a)(8) of the Code or (ii) subject any REMIC hereunder
to the imposition of any federal, state or local income taxes on the income
earned from such Mortgaged Property under Section 860G(c) of the Code or
otherwise, unless the Master Servicer has agreed to indemnify and hold
harmless the Trust Fund with respect to the imposition of any such taxes.

      In the event of a default on a Mortgage Loan one or more of whose
obligor is not a United States Person, as that term is defined in Section
7701(a)(30) of the Code, in connection with any foreclosure or acquisition of
a deed in lieu of foreclosure (together, "foreclosure") in respect of such
Mortgage Loan, the Master Servicer will cause compliance with the provisions
of Treasury Regulation Section 1.1445-2(d)(3) (or any successor thereto)
necessary to assure that no withholding tax obligation arises with respect to
the proceeds of such foreclosure except to the extent, if any, that proceeds
of such foreclosure are required to be remitted to the obligors on such
Mortgage Loan.

      The decision of the Master Servicer to foreclose on a defaulted Mortgage
Loan shall be subject to a determination by the Master Servicer that the
proceeds of such foreclosure would exceed the costs and expenses of bringing
such a proceeding. The income earned from the management of any REO
Properties, net of reimbursement to the Master Servicer for expenses incurred
(including any property or other taxes) in connection with such management and
net of unreimbursed Master Servicing Fees, Advances and Servicing Advances,
shall be applied to the payment of principal of and interest on the related
defaulted Mortgage Loans (with interest accruing as though such Mortgage Loans
were still current) and all such income shall be deemed, for all purposes in
this Agreement, to be payments on account of principal and interest on the
related Mortgage Notes and shall be deposited into the Certificate Account. To
the extent the net income received during any calendar month is in excess of
the amount attributable to amortizing principal and accrued interest at the
related Mortgage Rate on the related Mortgage Loan for such calendar month,
such excess shall be considered to be a partial prepayment of principal of the
related Mortgage Loan.

      The proceeds from any liquidation of a Mortgage Loan, as well as any
income from an REO Property, will be applied in the following order of
priority: first, to reimburse the Master Servicer for any related unreimbursed
Servicing Advances and Master Servicing Fees; second, to reimburse the Master
Servicer or the Trustee for any unreimbursed Advances; third, to reimburse the
Certificate Account for any Nonrecoverable Advances (or portions thereof) that
were previously withdrawn by the Master Servicer or the Trustee pursuant to
Section 3.08(a)(iii) of
this Agreement that related to such Mortgage Loan; fourth, to accrued and
unpaid interest (to the extent no Advance has been made for such amount or any
such Advance has been reimbursed) on the Mortgage Loan or related REO
Property, at the Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate for the Due Date occurring in the
month in which such amounts are required to be distributed; and fifth, as a
recovery of principal of the Mortgage Loan. Excess Proceeds, if any, from the
liquidation of a Liquidated Mortgage Loan will be retained by the Master
Servicer as additional servicing compensation pursuant to Section 3.14.

      The Master Servicer, in its sole discretion, shall have the right to
purchase for its own account from the Trust Fund any Mortgage Loan which is
151 days or more delinquent at a price equal to the Purchase Price; provided,
however, that the Master Servicer may only exercise this right on or before
the next to the last day of the calendar month in which such Mortgage Loan
became 151 days delinquent (such month, the "Eligible Repurchase Month");
provided further, that any such Mortgage Loan which becomes current but
thereafter becomes delinquent may be purchased by the Master Servicer pursuant
to this Section in any ensuing Eligible Repurchase Month. The Purchase Price
for any Mortgage Loan purchased under this Section 3.11 shall be deposited in
the Certificate Account and the Trustee, upon receipt of a certificate from
the Master Servicer in the form of Exhibit N to this Agreement, shall release
or cause to be released to the purchaser of such Mortgage Loan the related
Mortgage File and shall execute and deliver such instruments of transfer or
assignment prepared by the purchaser of such Mortgage Loan, in each case
without recourse, as shall be necessary to vest in the purchaser of such
Mortgage Loan any Mortgage Loan released pursuant hereto and the purchaser of
such Mortgage Loan shall succeed to all the Trustee's right, title and
interest in and to such Mortgage Loan and all security and documents related
thereto. Such assignment shall be an assignment outright and not for security.
The purchaser of such Mortgage Loan shall thereupon own such Mortgage Loan,
and all security and documents, free of any further obligation to the Trustee
or the Certificateholders with respect thereto.

      (b) Countrywide may agree to a modification of any Mortgage Loan (the
"Modified Mortgage Loan") if (i) the modification is in lieu of a refinancing
and (ii) the Mortgage Rate on the Modified Mortgage Loan is approximately a
prevailing market rate for newly-originated mortgage loans having similar
terms and (iii) Countrywide purchases the Modified Mortgage Loan from the
Trust Fund as described below. Effective immediately after the modification,
and, in any event, on the same Business Day on which the modification occurs,
all interest of the Trustee in the Modified Mortgage Loan shall automatically
be deemed transferred and assigned to Countrywide and all benefits and burdens
of ownership thereof, including the right to accrued interest thereon from the
date of modification and the risk of default thereon, shall pass to
Countrywide. The Master Servicer shall promptly deliver to the Trustee a
certification of a Servicing Officer to the effect that all requirements of
this paragraph have been satisfied with respect to the Modified Mortgage Loan.
For federal income tax purposes, the Trustee shall account for such purchase
as a prepayment in full of the Modified Mortgage Loan.

      Countrywide shall remit the Purchase Price for any Modified Mortgage
Loan to the Master Servicer for deposit into the Certificate Account pursuant
to Section 3.05 within one Business Day after the purchase of the Modified
Mortgage Loan. Upon receipt by the Trustee of written notification of any such
deposit signed by a Servicing Officer, the Trustee shall release to
Countrywide the related Mortgage File and shall execute and deliver such
instruments of transfer or assignment, in each case without recourse, as shall
be necessary to vest in the Countrywide


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<PAGE>


any Modified Mortgage Loan previously transferred and assigned pursuant
hereto. Countrywide covenants and agrees to indemnify the Trust Fund against
any liability for any "prohibited transaction" taxes and any related interest,
additions, and penalties imposed on the Trust Fund established hereunder as a
result of any modification of a Mortgage Loan effected pursuant to this
subsection (b), any holding of a Modified Mortgage Loan by the Trust Fund or
any purchase of a Modified Mortgage Loan by Countrywide (but such obligation
shall not prevent Countrywide or any other appropriate Person from in good
faith contesting any such tax in appropriate proceedings and shall not prevent
Countrywide from withholding payment of such tax, if permitted by law, pending
the outcome of such proceedings). Countrywide shall have no right of
reimbursement for any amount paid pursuant to the foregoing indemnification,
except to the extent that the amount of any tax, interest, and penalties,
together with interest thereon, is refunded to the Trust Fund or Countrywide.

      SECTION 3.12. Trustee to Cooperate; Release of Mortgage Files.

      Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the
Master Servicer of a notification that payment in full will be escrowed in a
manner customary for such purposes, the Master Servicer will immediately
notify the Trustee by delivering, or causing to be delivered a "Request for
Release" substantially in the form of Exhibit N of this Agreement. Upon
receipt of such request, the Trustee shall promptly release the related
Mortgage File to the Master Servicer, and the Trustee shall at the Master
Servicer's direction execute and deliver to the Master Servicer the request
for reconveyance, deed of reconveyance or release or satisfaction of mortgage
or such instrument releasing the lien of the Mortgage in each case provided by
the Master Servicer, together with the Mortgage Note with written evidence of
cancellation on the Mortgage Note. The Master Servicer is authorized to cause
the removal from the registration on the MERS(R) System of such Mortgage and
to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Trustee and the Certificateholders or
any of them, any and all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation or of
partial or full release. Expenses incurred in connection with any instrument
of satisfaction or deed of reconveyance shall be chargeable to the related
Mortgagor. From time to time and as shall be appropriate for the servicing or
foreclosure of any Mortgage Loan, including for such purpose, collection under
any policy of flood insurance, any fidelity bond or errors or omissions
policy, or for the purposes of effecting a partial release of any Mortgaged
Property from the lien of the Mortgage or the making of any corrections to the
Mortgage Note or the Mortgage or any of the other documents included in the
Mortgage File, the Trustee shall, upon delivery to the Trustee of a Request
for Release in the form of Exhibit M signed by a Servicing Officer, release
the Mortgage File to the Master Servicer. Subject to the further limitations
set forth below, the Master Servicer shall cause the Mortgage File or
documents so released to be returned to the Trustee when the need therefor by
the Master Servicer no longer exists, unless the Mortgage Loan is liquidated
and the proceeds thereof are deposited in the Certificate Account, in which
case the Master Servicer shall deliver to the Trustee a Request for Release in
the form of Exhibit N, signed by a Servicing Officer.

      If the Master Servicer at any time seeks to initiate a foreclosure
proceeding in respect of any Mortgaged Property as authorized by this
Agreement, the Master Servicer shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the
Trustee, for signature, as appropriate, any court pleadings, requests for
trustee's sale or other documents necessary to effectuate such foreclosure or
any legal action brought to obtain judgment against the Mortgagor on the
Mortgage Note or the Mortgage or to


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obtain a deficiency judgment or to enforce any other remedies or rights
provided by the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage or otherwise available at law or
in equity.

      SECTION 3.13. Documents, Records and Funds in Possession of Master
                    Servicer to be Held for the Trustee.

      Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, the Master
Servicer shall transmit to the Trustee as required by this Agreement all
documents and instruments in respect of a Mortgage Loan coming into the
possession of the Master Servicer from time to time and shall account fully to
the Trustee for any funds received by the Master Servicer or which otherwise
are collected by the Master Servicer as Liquidation Proceeds, Insurance
Proceeds or Subsequent Recoveries in respect of any Mortgage Loan. All
Mortgage Files and funds collected or held by, or under the control of, the
Master Servicer in respect of any Mortgage Loans, whether from the collection
of principal and interest payments or from Liquidation Proceeds and any
Subsequent Recoveries, including but not limited to, any funds on deposit in
the Certificate Account, shall be held by the Master Servicer for and on
behalf of the Trustee and shall be and remain the sole and exclusive property
of the Trustee, subject to the applicable provisions of this Agreement. The
Master Servicer also agrees that it shall not create, incur or subject any
Mortgage File or any funds that are deposited in the Certificate Account,
Distribution Account or any Escrow Account, or any funds that otherwise are or
may become due or payable to the Trustee for the benefit of the
Certificateholders, to any claim, lien, security interest, judgment, levy,
writ of attachment or other encumbrance, or assert by legal action or
otherwise any claim or right of setoff against any Mortgage File or any funds
collected on, or in connection with, a Mortgage Loan, except, however, that
the Master Servicer shall be entitled to set off against and deduct from any
such funds any amounts that are properly due and payable to the Master
Servicer under this Agreement.

      SECTION 3.14. Servicing Compensation.

      As compensation for its activities hereunder, the Master Servicer shall
be entitled to retain or withdraw from the Certificate Account an amount equal
to the Master Servicing Fee; provided, that the aggregate Master Servicing Fee
with respect to an Aggregate Loan Group and any Distribution Date shall be
reduced (i) by an amount equal to the Compensating Interest for such Aggregate
Loan Group for that Distribution Date, and (ii) an amount equal to any amount
to be deposited into the Distribution Account by the Depositor pursuant to
Section 2.01(a) and not so deposited.

      Additional servicing compensation in the form of Excess Proceeds,
assumption fees, late payment charges and all income and gain net of any
losses realized from Permitted Investments shall be retained by the Master
Servicer to the extent not required to be deposited in the Certificate Account
pursuant to Section 3.05. The Master Servicer shall be required to pay all
expenses incurred by it in connection with its master servicing activities
hereunder (including payment of any premiums for hazard insurance and any
Primary Insurance Policy and maintenance of the other forms of insurance
coverage required by this Agreement) and shall not be entitled to
reimbursement therefor except as specifically provided in this Agreement.


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<PAGE>


      SECTION 3.15. Access to Certain Documentation.

      The Master Servicer shall provide to the OTS and the FDIC and to
comparable regulatory authorities supervising Holders and/or Certificate
Owners and the examiners and supervisory agents of the OTS, the FDIC and such
other authorities, access to the documentation regarding the Mortgage Loans
required by applicable regulations of the OTS and the FDIC. Such access shall
be afforded without charge, but only upon reasonable and prior written request
and during normal business hours at the offices designated by the Master
Servicer. Nothing in this Section shall limit the obligation of the Master
Servicer to observe any applicable law prohibiting disclosure of information
regarding the Mortgagors and the failure of the Master Servicer to provide
access as provided in this Section as a result of such obligation shall not
constitute a breach of this Section.

      The Master Servicer acknowledges that as part of its servicing
activities, the Master Servicer shall fully furnish, in accordance with the
Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and
complete information (i.e., favorable and unfavorable) on its borrower credit
files related to the Mortgage Loans to Equifax, Experian and Trans Union
Credit Information Company (three of the nationally recognized credit bureaus)
on a monthly basis.

      SECTION 3.16. Annual Statement as to Compliance.

      (a) The Master Servicer shall deliver to the Depositor and the Trustee
on or before March 15 of each year, commencing with its 2007 fiscal year, an
Officer's Certificate stating, as to the signer thereof, that (i) a review of
the activities of the Master Servicer during the preceding calendar year (or
applicable portion thereof) and of the performance of the Master Servicer
under this Agreement has been made under such officer's supervision and (ii)
to the best of such officer's knowledge, based on such review, the Master
Servicer has fulfilled all its obligations under this Agreement in all
material respects throughout such year (or applicable portion thereof), or, if
there has been a failure to fulfill any such obligation in any material
respect, specifying each such failure known to such officer and the nature and
status thereof.

      (b) The Master Servicer shall cause each Subservicer to deliver to the
Depositor and the Trustee on or before March 15 of each year, commencing with
its 2007 fiscal year, an Officer's Certificate stating, as to the signer
thereof, that (i) a review of the activities of such Subservicer during the
preceding calendar year (or applicable portion thereof) and of the performance
of the Subservicer under the applicable Subservicing Agreement or primary
servicing agreement, has been made under such officer's supervision and (ii)
to the best of such officer's knowledge, based on such review, such
Subservicer has fulfilled all its obligations under the applicable
Subservicing Agreement or primary servicing agreement, in all material
respects throughout such year (or applicable portion thereof), or, if there
has been a failure to fulfill any such obligation in any material respect,
specifying each such failure known to such officer and the nature and status
thereof.

      (c) The Trustee shall forward a copy of each such statement to each
Rating Agency.


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<PAGE>


      SECTION 3.17. Errors and Omissions Insurance; Fidelity Bonds.

      The Master Servicer shall for so long as it acts as master servicer
under this Agreement, obtain and maintain in force (a) a policy or policies of
insurance covering errors and omissions in the performance of its obligations
as Master Servicer hereunder and (b) a fidelity bond in respect of its
officers, employees and agents. Each such policy or policies and bond shall,
together, comply with the requirements from time to time of FNMA or FHLMC for
persons performing servicing for mortgage loans purchased by FNMA or FHLMC. In
the event that any such policy or bond ceases to be in effect, the Master
Servicer shall obtain a comparable replacement policy or bond from an insurer
or issuer, meeting the requirements set forth above as of the date of such
replacement.

      SECTION 3.18. Notification of Adjustments.

      On each Adjustment Date, the Master Servicer shall make interest rate
adjustments for each Mortgage Loan in compliance with the requirements of the
related Mortgage and Mortgage Note and applicable regulations. The Master
Servicer shall execute and deliver the notices required by each Mortgage and
Mortgage Note and applicable regulations regarding interest rate adjustments.
The Master Servicer also shall provide timely notification to the Trustee of
all applicable data and information regarding such interest rate adjustments
and the Master Servicer's methods of implementing such interest rate
adjustments. Upon the discovery by the Master Servicer or the Trustee that the
Master Servicer has failed to adjust or has incorrectly adjusted a Mortgage
Rate or a monthly payment pursuant to the terms of the related Mortgage Note
and Mortgage, the Master Servicer shall immediately deposit in the Certificate
Account from its own funds the amount of any interest loss caused thereby
without reimbursement therefor; provided, however, the Master Servicer shall
be held harmless with respect to any interest rate adjustments made by any
servicer prior to the Master Servicer.

      SECTION 3.19. Prepayment Charges.

      (a) Notwithstanding anything in this Agreement to the contrary, in the
event of a Principal Prepayment in full or in part of a Mortgage Loan, the
Master Servicer may not waive any Prepayment Charge or portion thereof
required by the terms of the related Mortgage Note unless (i) such Mortgage
Loan is in default or the Master Servicer believes that such a default is
imminent, and the Master Servicer determines that such waiver would maximize
recovery of Liquidation Proceeds for such Mortgage Loan, taking into account
the value of such Prepayment Charge, or (ii) (A) the enforceability thereof is
limited (1) by bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium, receivership, or other
similar law relating to creditors' rights generally or (2) due to acceleration
in connection with a foreclosure or other involuntary payment, or (B) the
enforceability is otherwise limited or prohibited by applicable law. In the
event of a Principal Prepayment in full or in part with respect to any
Mortgage Loan in a Calculation Group, the Master Servicer shall deliver to the
Trustee an Officer's Certificate substantially in the form of Exhibit T no
later than the third Business Day following the immediately succeeding
Determination Date with a copy to the Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and
Class P-4 Certificateholders, as applicable. If the Master Servicer has waived
or does not collect all or a portion of a Prepayment Charge relating to a
Principal Prepayment in full or in part due to any action or omission of the
Master Servicer, other than as provided above, the Master Servicer shall
deliver to the Trustee, together with the Principal Prepayment in full or in
part, the amount of such Prepayment Charge (or such portion thereof as had
been waived) for deposit into the


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<PAGE>


Certificate Account (not later than 1:00 p.m. Pacific time on the immediately
succeeding Master Servicer Advance Date, in the case of such Prepayment
Charge) for distribution in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

      (b) Upon discovery by the Master Servicer or a Responsible Officer of
the Trustee of a breach of the foregoing subsection (a), the party discovering
the breach shall give prompt written notice to the other parties.

      (c) Countrywide represents and warrants to the Depositor and the
Trustee, as of the Closing Date, that the information in the Prepayment Charge
Schedule (including the attached prepayment charge summary) is complete and
accurate in all material respects at the dates as of which the information is
furnished and each Prepayment Charge is permissible and enforceable in
accordance with its terms under applicable state law, except as the
enforceability thereof is limited due to acceleration in connection with a
foreclosure or other involuntary payment.

      (d) Upon discovery by the Master Servicer or a Responsible Officer of
the Trustee of a breach of the foregoing clause (c) that materially and
adversely affects the right of the Class P-1, Class P-2, Class P-3 and Class
P-4 Certificateholders to any Prepayment Charge, the party discovering the
breach shall give prompt written notice to the other parties. Within 60 days
of the earlier of discovery by the Master Servicer or receipt of notice by
Master Servicer of breach, Master Servicer shall cure the breach in all
material respects or shall pay into the Certificate Account the amount of the
Prepayment Charge that would otherwise be due from the Mortgagor, less any
amount representing such Prepayment Charge previously collected and paid by
the Master Servicer into the Certificate Account.


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                                  ARTICLE IV
                               DISTRIBUTIONS AND
                        ADVANCES BY THE MASTER SERVICER

      SECTION 4.01. Advances.

      (a) The Master Servicer shall determine on or before each Master
Servicer Advance Date whether it is required to make an Advance pursuant to
the definition thereof. If the Master Servicer determines it is required to
make an Advance, it shall, on or before the Master Servicer Advance Date,
either (i) deposit into the Certificate Account an amount equal to the Advance
or (ii) make an appropriate entry in its records relating to the Certificate
Account that any Amount Held for Future Distribution has been used by the
Master Servicer in discharge of its obligation to make any such Advance. Any
funds so applied shall be replaced by the Master Servicer by deposit in the
Certificate Account no later than the close of business on the next Master
Servicer Advance Date. The Master Servicer shall be entitled to be reimbursed
from the Certificate Account for all Advances of its own funds made pursuant
to this Section as provided in Section 3.08. The obligation to make Advances
with respect to any Mortgage Loan shall continue if such Mortgage Loan has
been foreclosed or otherwise terminated and the related Mortgaged Property has
not been liquidated.

      (b) If the Master Servicer determines that it will be unable to comply
with its obligation to make the Advances as and when described in the second
sentence of Section 4.01(a), it shall use its best efforts to give written
notice thereof to the Trustee (each such notice a "Trustee Advance Notice";
and such notice may be given by telecopy), not later than 3:00 P.M., New York
time, on the Business Day immediately preceding the related Master Servicer
Advance Date, specifying the amount that it will be unable to deposit (each
such amount an "Advance Deficiency") and certifying that such Advance
Deficiency constitutes an Advance hereunder and is not a Nonrecoverable
Advance. If the Trustee receives a Trustee Advance Notice on or before 3:30
P.M., New York time on a Master Servicer Advance Date, the Trustee shall, not
later than 3:00 P.M., New York time, on the related Distribution Date, deposit
in the Distribution Account an amount equal to the Advance Deficiency
identified in such Trustee Advance Notice unless it is prohibited from so
doing by applicable law. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Trustee shall not
be required to make such deposit if the Trustee shall have received written
notification from the Master Servicer that the Master Servicer has deposited
or caused to be deposited in the Certificate Account an amount equal to such
Advance Deficiency. All Advances made by the Trustee pursuant to this Section
4.01(b) shall accrue interest on behalf of the Trustee at the Trustee Advance
Rate from and including the date such Advances are made to but excluding the
date of repayment, with such interest being an obligation of the Master
Servicer and not the Trust Fund. The Master Servicer shall reimburse the
Trustee for the amount of any Advance made by the Trustee pursuant to this
Section 4.01(b) together with accrued interest, not later than the fifth day
following the related Master Servicer Advance Date. In the event that the
Master Servicer does not reimburse the Trustee in accordance with the
requirements of the preceding sentence, the Trustee shall have the right, but
not the obligation, to immediately (a) terminate all of the rights and
obligations of the Master Servicer under this Agreement in accordance with
Section 7.01 and (b) subject to the limitations set forth in Section 3.04,
assume all of the rights and obligations of the Master Servicer hereunder.


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<PAGE>


      (c) The Master Servicer shall, not later than the close of business on
the second Business Day immediately preceding each Distribution Date, deliver
to the Trustee a report (in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the
Trustee) that indicates (i) the Mortgage Loans with respect to which the
Master Servicer has determined that the related Scheduled Payments should be
advanced and (ii) the amount of the related Scheduled Payments. The Master
Servicer shall deliver to the Trustee on the related Master Servicer Advance
Date an Officer's Certificate of a Servicing Officer indicating the amount of
any proposed Advance determined by the Master Servicer to be a Nonrecoverable
Advance.

      SECTION 4.02. Priorities of Distribution.

      (a) (1) With respect to the Available Funds for Loan Group 1, on each
Distribution Date, the Trustee shall withdraw such Available Funds from the
Distribution Account and apply such funds to distributions on the specified
Classes of Group 1 Senior Certificates in the following order and priority
and, in each case, to the extent of Available Funds for such Loan Group
remaining:

            (i) [Reserved];

            (ii) concurrently, to each interest-bearing Class of Group 1
      Senior Certificates, an amount allocable to interest equal to the
      related Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount, any shortfall being
      allocated among such Classes in proportion to the amount of the Class
      Optimal Interest Distribution Amount with respect to the Group 1
      Certificates that would have been distributed in the absence of such
      shortfall, provided that prior to an Accrual Termination Date, the
      related Accrual Amount shall be distributed as provided in Section
      4.02(a)(1)(iii);

            (iii) [Reserved]; and

            (iv) to each Class of Group 1 Senior Certificates, concurrently as
      follows:

                        (x) [Reserved]; and

                        (y) on each Distribution Date, the related Principal
                  Amount, up to the amount of the Senior Principal
                  Distribution Amount for Loan Group 1 for such Distribution
                  Date, in the following order:

                        (1) to the Class A-R Certificates, until its Class
                  Certificate Balance is reduced to zero; and

                        (2) concurrently, to the Class 1-A-1, Class 1-A-2 and
                  Class 1-A-3 Certificates, pro rata, based on their
                  respective Class Certificate Balances, until their
                  respective Class Certificate Balances are reduced to zero;

      (2) With respect to the Available Funds for Loan Group 2, on each
Distribution Date, the Trustee shall withdraw such Available Funds from the
Distribution Account and apply such funds to distributions on the specified
Classes of Group 2 Senior Certificates in the following order, and, in each
case, to the extent of Available Funds for such Loan Group remaining:


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<PAGE>


            (i) [Reserved];

            (ii) concurrently, to each interest-bearing Class of Group 2
      Senior Certificates, an amount allocable to interest equal to the
      related Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount, any shortfall being
      allocated among such Classes in proportion to the amount of the Class
      Optimal Interest Distribution Amount with respect to the Group 2
      Certificates that would have been distributed in the absence of such
      shortfall, provided that prior to an Accrual Termination Date, the
      related Accrual Amount shall be distributed as provided in Section
      4.02(a)(2)(iii);

            (iii) [Reserved]; and

            (iv) to each Class of Group 2 Senior Certificates, concurrently as
      follows:

                        (x) [Reserved]; and

                        (y) on each Distribution Date, the related Principal
                  Amount, up to the amount of the Senior Principal
                  Distribution Amount for Loan Group 2 for such Distribution
                  Date, concurrently, as follows:

                        (1) sequentially, to the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2
                  Certificates, in that order, until their respective Class
                  Certificate Balances are reduced to zero; and

                        (2) to the Class 2-A-3 Certificates, until its Class
                  Certificate Balance is reduced to zero;

      (3) With respect to the Available Funds for Loan Group 3, on each
Distribution Date, the Trustee shall withdraw such Available Funds from the
Distribution Account and apply such funds to distributions on the specified
Classes of Group 3 Senior Certificates in the following order, and, in each
case, to the extent of Available Funds for such Loan Group remaining:

            (i) [Reserved];

            (ii) concurrently, to each interest-bearing Class of Group 3
      Senior Certificates, an amount allocable to interest equal to the
      related Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount, any shortfall being
      allocated among such Classes in proportion to the amount of the Class
      Optimal Interest Distribution Amount with respect to the Group 3
      Certificates that would have been distributed in the absence of such
      shortfall, provided that prior to an Accrual Termination Date, the
      related Accrual Amount shall be distributed as provided in Section
      4.02(a)(3)(iii);

            (iii) [Reserved]; and

            (iv) to each Class of Group 3 Senior Certificates, concurrently,
      as follows:

                        (x) [Reserved]; and


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<PAGE>


                        (y) on each Distribution Date, the related Principal
                  Amount, up to the amount of the Senior Principal
                  Distribution Amount for Loan Group 3 for such Distribution
                  Date, concurrently,

                        (1) sequentially, to the Class 3-A-1 and Class 3-A-2
                  Certificates, in that order, until their respective Class
                  Certificate Balances are reduced to zero; and

                        (2) to the Class 3-A-3 Certificates, until its Class
                  Certificate Balance is reduced to zero;

      (4) With respect to the Available Funds for Loan Group 4, on each
Distribution Date, the Trustee shall withdraw such Available Funds from the
Distribution Account and apply such funds to distributions on the specified
Classes of Group 4 Senior Certificates in the following order, and, in each
case, to the extent of Available Funds for such Loan Group remaining:

            (i) [Reserved];

            (ii) concurrently, to each interest-bearing Class of Group 4
      Senior Certificates, an amount allocable to interest equal to the
      related Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount, any shortfall being
      allocated among such Classes in proportion to the amount of the Class
      Optimal Interest Distribution Amount with respect to the Group 4
      Certificates that would have been distributed in the absence of such
      shortfall, provided that prior to an Accrual Termination Date, the
      related Accrual Amount shall be distributed as provided in Section
      4.02(a)(4)(iii);

            (iii) [Reserved]; and

            (iv) to each Class of Group 4 Senior Certificates, concurrently as
      follows:

                        (x) [Reserved]; and

                        (y) on each Distribution Date, the related Principal
                  Amount, up to the amount of the Senior Principal
                  Distribution Amount for Loan Group 4 for such Distribution
                  Date, concurrently, to the Class 4-A-1 and Class 4-A-2
                  Certificates, pro rata, until their respective Class
                  Certificate Balances are reduced to zero;

      (5) On each Distribution Date, Available Funds from each Loan Group in
Aggregate Loan Group II remaining after making the distributions described in
Section 4.02(a)(2), Section 4.02(a)(3) and Section 4.02(a)(4) will be
distributed to the Group II Senior Certificates to the extent of any
shortfalls remaining in the amounts to be distributed pursuant to Section 4.05
hereof.

      (6) On each Distribution Date, Available Funds from each Loan Group
remaining after making the distributions described in Section 4.02(a)(1),
Section 4.02(a)(2), Section 4(a)(3), Section 4(a)(4) and Section 4(a)(5)
above, will be distributed in the following order, in each case, to the extent
of such funds remaining:


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<PAGE>


            (x) such remaining Available Funds for Aggregate Loan Group I, in
      the following order, in each case, to the extent of such funds
      remaining:

                        (A) to the Class I-M Certificates, an amount allocable
                  to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest Distribution
                  Amount for such Class for such Distribution Date;

                        (B) to the Class I-M Certificates, an amount allocable
                  to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (C) to the Class I-B-1 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (D) to the Class I-B-1 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (E) to the Class I-B-2 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (F) to the Class I-B-2 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero; (G) to the Class I-B-3
                  Certificates, an amount allocable to interest equal to the
                  Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount for such Class
                  for such Distribution Date;

                        (H) to the Class I-B-3 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (I) to the Class I-B-4 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (J) to the Class I-B-4 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (K) to the Class I-B-5 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (L) to the Class I-B-5 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero; and


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<PAGE>


                        (M) to the Class A-R Certificates, any remaining funds
                  in the Trust Fund; and

            (y) such remaining Available Funds for Aggregate Loan Group II, in
      the following order, in each case, to the extent of such funds
      remaining:

                        (A) to the Class II-M Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (B) to the Class II-M Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (C) to the Class II-B-1 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (D) to the Class II-B-1 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (E) to the Class II-B-2 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (F) to the Class II-B-2 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (G) to the Class II-B-3 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (H) to the Class II-B-3 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (I) to the Class II-B-4 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;

                        (J) to the Class II-B-4 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero;

                        (K) to the Class II-B-5 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to interest equal to the Class Optimal Interest
                  Distribution Amount for such Class for such Distribution
                  Date;


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<PAGE>


                        (L) to the Class II-B-5 Certificates, an amount
                  allocable to principal equal to its Pro Rata Share for such
                  Distribution Date until the Class Certificate Balance
                  thereof is reduced to zero; and

                        (M) to the Class A-R Certificates, any remaining funds
                  in the Trust Fund.

                  Notwithstanding the foregoing, if any Class of Depositable
      Certificates has been surrendered to the Trustee for Exchangeable
      Certificates, then any amounts otherwise distributable to such Class of
      Depositable Certificates in this Section 4.02(a) shall be deposited in
      the Exchangeable Certificates Distribution Account and distributed to
      the Holders of the related Class or Classes of Exchangeable Certificates
      pursuant to Section 3.08.

      (b) [Reserved].

      (c) [Reserved].

      (d) On each Distribution Date, the amount referred to in clause (i) of
the definition of Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount for each Class of
Certificates for such Distribution Date shall be reduced for each Class of
Senior Certificates of a Senior Certificate Group and each Class of Group I
Subordinated Certificates by (i) the related Class' pro rata share of Net
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls for the related Loan Group based (x) with
respect to a Class of Senior Certificates or Group I Subordinated Certificates
on the related Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount and (y) with respect
to any Class of Group II Subordinated Certificates on and prior to the second
related Senior Termination Date on the Assumed Interest Amount or after such
Senior Termination Date, the related Class Optimal Interest Distribution
Amount for such Distribution Date, without taking into account such Net
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls and (ii) (A) the related Class' Allocable Share
of the interest portion of the related Debt Service Reduction and (B) each
Relief Act Reduction for the Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group (or
after the related Senior Credit Support Depletion Date, any Mortgage Loan in
the related Aggregate Loan Group) incurred during the calendar month preceding
the month of such Distribution Date.

      (e) Notwithstanding the priority and allocation contained in Section
4.02(a)(6), if, on any Distribution Date, with respect to any Class of Group I
Subordinated Certificates, the sum of the related Class Subordination
Percentages of such Class and of all Classes of Group I Subordinated
Certificates which have a higher numerical Class designation than such Class
(the "Applicable Credit Support Percentage") is less than the Original
Applicable Credit Support Percentage for such Class, no distribution of
Principal Prepayments will be made to any such Classes (the "Restricted
Classes") and the amount of such Principal Prepayments otherwise distributable
to the Restricted Classes shall be distributed to any Classes of Subordinated
Certificates having lower numerical Class designations than such Class, pro
rata, based on their respective Class Certificate Balances immediately prior
to such Distribution Date and shall be distributed in the sequential order
provided in Section 4.02(a)(6). Notwithstanding anything is this Agreement to
the contrary, the Class of Group I Subordinated Certificates then outstanding
with the highest distribution priority shall not be a Restricted Class.


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<PAGE>


      Notwithstanding the priority and allocation contained in Section
4.02(a)(6), if, on any Distribution Date, with respect to any Class of Group
II Subordinated Certificates, the sum of the related Class Subordination
Percentages of such Class and of all Classes of Group II Subordinated
Certificates which have a higher numerical Class designation than such Class
(the "Applicable Credit Support Percentage") is less than the Original
Applicable Credit Support Percentage for such Class, no distribution of
Principal Prepayments will be made to any such Classes (the "Restricted
Classes") and the amount of such Principal Prepayments otherwise distributable
to the Restricted Classes shall be distributed to any Classes of Subordinated
Certificates having lower numerical Class designations than such Class, pro
rata, based on their respective Class Certificate Balances immediately prior
to such Distribution Date and shall be distributed in the sequential order
provided in Section 4.02(a)(6). Notwithstanding anything is this Agreement to
the contrary, the Class of Group II Subordinated Certificates then outstanding
with the highest distribution priority shall not be a Restricted Class.

      (f) If Subsequent Recoveries have been received with respect to a
Liquidated Mortgage Loan in an Aggregate Loan Group, the amount of such
Subsequent Recoveries will be applied sequentially, in the order of payment
priority, to increase the Class Certificate Balance of each Class of
Certificates related to that Aggregate Loan Group to which Realized Losses
have been allocated, but in each case by not more than the amount of Realized
Losses previously allocated to that Class of Certificates pursuant to Section
4.04 of this Agreement. Holders of such Certificates will not be entitled to
any payment in respect of the Class Optimal Interest Distribution Amount on
the amount of such increases for any Interest Accrual Period preceding the
Distribution Date on which such increase occurs. Any such increases shall be
applied pro rata to the Certificate Balance of each Certificate of such Class.

      (g) On each Distribution Date on which a Class of Exchangeable
Certificates shall be entitled to receive distributions pursuant to Section
3.08, such Class shall be allocated a proportionate share of the Net
Prepayment Interest Shortfalls allocable to the Classes of Depositable
Certificates in the related Recombination Group.

      SECTION 4.03. [Reserved].

      SECTION 4.04. Allocation of Realized Losses.

      (a) On or prior to each Determination Date, the Trustee shall determine
the total amount of Realized Losses with respect to the related Distribution
Date. For purposes of allocating losses to the Subordinated Certificates, the
Class I-M and Class II-M Certificates will be deemed to have a lower numerical
Class designation than each other Class of Subordinated Certificates in the
same Aggregate Certificate Group, and to be of a higher relative payment
priority, than each other Class of Subordinated Certificates in the same
Aggregate Certificate Group.

      Realized Losses with respect to any Distribution Date shall be allocated
as follows:

            (i) [Reserved]

            (ii) any Realized Loss on the Mortgage Loans in a Loan Group in
      Aggregate Loan Group I and Aggregate Loan Group II shall be allocated
      first to the Group I Subordinated Certificates or Group II Subordinated
      Certificates, as applicable, in reverse order of their respective
      numerical Class designations (beginning with the Class of


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<PAGE>


      related Subordinated Certificates then outstanding with the highest
      numerical Class designation) until the respective Class Certificate
      Balance of each such Class is reduced to zero and second to the Senior
      Certificates of the related Senior Certificate Group (other than any
      Notional Amount Certificates), as follows: (w) any Realized Losses on
      the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1 shall be allocated sequentially to
      the Class 1-A-3, Class 1-A-2 and Class 1-A-1 Certificates, in that
      order, until the Class Certificate Balances thereof are reduced to zero,
      (x) any Realized Losses on the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 2 shall be
      allocated, first, to the Class 2-A-3 Certificates and then,
      concurrently, to the Class 2-A-1 and Class 2-A-2 Certificates, pro rata,
      until their respective Class Certificate Balances are reduced to zero;
      (y) any Realized Losses on the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 3, first, to
      the Class 3-A-3 Certificates and then, concurrently, to the Class 3-A-1
      and Class 3-A-2 Certificates, pro rata, until their respective Class
      Certificate Balances are reduced to zero; (z) any Realized Losses on the
      Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 4 shall be allocated sequentially to the
      Class 4-A-2 and Class 4-A-1 Certificates, in that order, until the Class
      Certificate Balances thereof are reduced to zero

      (b) The Class Certificate Balance of the Class of Group I Subordinated
Certificates and Group II Subordinated Certificates, as applicable, then
outstanding with the highest numerical Class designation shall be reduced on
each Distribution Date by the amount, if any, by which the aggregate Class
Certificate Balance of all outstanding Classes of Certificates in the related
Aggregate Certificate Group (after giving effect to the distribution of
principal and the allocation of Realized Losses on such Distribution Date)
exceeds the Pool Stated Principal Balance of the applicable Aggregate Loan
Group as of the last day of the Prepayment Period related to such Distribution
Date.

      (c) Any Realized Loss allocated to a Class of Certificates or any
reduction in the Class Certificate Balance of a Class of Certificates pursuant
to Section 4.04(b) above shall be allocated among the Certificates of such
Class in proportion to their respective Certificate Balances.

      (d) Any allocation of Realized Losses to a Certificate or to any
Component or any reduction in the Certificate Balance of a Certificate,
pursuant to Section 4.04(b) above shall be accomplished by reducing the
Certificate Balance, Component Balance or Subordinated Portion thereof, as
applicable, immediately following the distributions made on the related
Distribution Date in accordance with the definition of "Certificate Balance,"
"Component Balance" or "Subordinated Portion," as the case may be.

      (e) On each Distribution Date on which a Class of Exchangeable
Certificates shall be entitled to receive distributions pursuant to Section
3.08, such Class shall be allocated a proportionate share of the Realized
Losses allocable to the Classes of Depositable Certificates in the related
Recombination Group.

      SECTION 4.05. Cross-Collateralization; Adjustments to Available Funds

      (a) On each Distribution Date prior to the earlier of the Senior Credit
Support Depletion Date related to the Group II Senior Certificates and the
second related Senior Termination Date, but after the first related Senior
Termination Date, the Trustee shall distribute the principal portion of
Available Funds on the Mortgage Loans in the Loan Group relating to the Senior
Certificate Group that will have been paid in full to the holders of the Group
II Senior


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<PAGE>


Certificates of the other Senior Certificate Groups in Aggregate Certificate
Group II, pro rata, based on Class Certificate Balances, provided, however,
that the Trustee shall not make such distribution on such Distribution Date if
(a) the Aggregate Subordinated Percentage for the Subordinated Certificates
for such Distribution Date is greater than or equal to 200% of such Aggregate
Subordinated Percentage as of the Closing Date and (b) the average aggregate
Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans in Aggregate Loan Group II
delinquent 60 days or more over the last six months, as a percentage of the
aggregate Class Certificate Balance of the Group II Subordinated Certificates,
is less than 50%.

      (b) If on any Distribution Date the aggregate Class Certificate Balance
of Senior Certificates in a Senior Certificate Group in Aggregate Certificate
Group II is greater than the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of the
Mortgage Loans in the related Loan Group as of the Due Date occurring in the
month prior to the month in which the Distribution Date occurs (after giving
effect to Principal Prepayments in the Prepayment Period related to that prior
Due Date) (the "Undercollateralized Group(s)"), then the Trustee shall apply
the Available Funds of the other Loan Group(s) in Aggregate Loan Group II that
is not undercollateralized (the "Overcollateralized Group"), as follows:

      (1) to add to the Available Funds of the Undercollateralized Group in
      Aggregate Certificate Group II an amount equal to the lesser of (a) one
      month's interest on the Transfer Payment Received of each
      Undercollateralized Group at the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage
      Rate applicable to the Undercollateralized Group(s) in Aggregate
      Certificate Group II and (b) Available Funds of the Overcollateralized
      Group(s) in Aggregate Certificate Group II remaining after making
      distributions to the Certificates of such Overcollateralized Group(s) on
      such Distribution Date pursuant to Section 4.02; and

      (2) to the related Senior Certificates of each Undercollateralized Group
      in Aggregate Certificate Group II, to the extent of the principal
      portion of Available Funds of the Overcollateralized Group(s) in
      Aggregate Certificate Group II remaining after making distributions to
      the Senior Certificates of such Overcollateralized Group(s) on such
      Distribution Date pursuant to Section 4.02, until the Class Certificate
      Balance of the Senior Certificates of each such Undercollateralized
      Group(s) equals the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage
      Loans in the related Loan Group(s), any shortfall of such Available
      Funds to be allocated among such Undercollateralized Group(s) in
      Aggregate Certificate Group II, pro rata, based upon the respective
      Transfer Payments.

      The payment in respect of principal received by the Undercollateralized
Group is referred to as a "Transfer Payment Received." The payment in respect
of principal made by the Overcollateralized Group is referred to as a
"Transfer Payment Made."

      If more than one Overcollateralized Group in Aggregate Certificate Group
II exists on any Distribution Date, reductions in the Available Funds of such
groups to make the payments required to be made pursuant to Section 4.05(b) on
such Distribution Date shall be made pro rata, based on the Class Certificate
Balance of the Group II Senior Certificates.

      If more than one Overcollateralized Group in Aggregate Certificate Group
II exists on any Distribution Date, reductions in the Available Funds of such
groups to make the payments required to be made pursuant to the second
paragraph of this Section 4.05(a) on such Distribution


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<PAGE>


Date shall be made pro rata, based on the amount of payments required to be
made to the related Undercollateralized Group(s).

      SECTION 4.06. Monthly Statements to Certificateholders.

      (a) Concurrently with each distribution on a Distribution Date, the
Trustee will forward by electronic delivery to each Rating Agency and make
available to Certificateholders on the Trustee's website
(http://www.bnyinvestorreporting.com) a statement generally setting forth the
information contained in Exhibit U hereto. Such statement shall also indicate
whether any exchanges of Exchangeable Certificates or Depositable Certificates
have occurred since the immediately preceding Distribution Date and, if
applicable, the Class designation, Class Certificate Balance or Notional
Amount, as applicable, and Pass-Through Rate of any Classes of Certificates
that were received by a Certificateholder as a result of such exchange as well
as any Net Prepayment Interest Shortfalls and Realized Losses allocated to
such Certificates as a result of such exchange.

      (b) The Trustee's responsibility for disbursing the above information to
the Certificateholders is limited to the availability, timeliness and accuracy
of the information provided by the Master Servicer.

      (c) On or before the fifth Business Day following the end of each
Prepayment Period (but in no event later than the third Business Day prior to
the related Distribution Date), the Master Servicer shall deliver to the
Trustee (which delivery may be by electronic data transmission) a report in
substantially the form set forth as Schedule VI to this Agreement.

      (d) Within a reasonable period of time after the end of each calendar
year, the Trustee shall cause to be furnished to each Person who at any time
during the calendar year was a Certificateholder, a statement containing the
information set forth in items (1), (2) and (7) on Exhibit U aggregated for
such calendar year or applicable portion thereof during which such Person was
a Certificateholder. Such obligation of the Trustee shall be deemed to have
been satisfied to the extent that substantially comparable information shall
be provided by the Trustee pursuant to any requirements of the Code as from
time to time in effect.

      SECTION 4.07. Determination of Pass-Through Rates for COFI Certificates.

      The Pass-Through Rate for each Class of COFI Certificates for each
Interest Accrual Period after the initial Interest Accrual Period shall be
determined by the Trustee as provided below on the basis of the Index and the
applicable formulae appearing in footnotes corresponding to the COFI
Certificates in the table relating to the Certificates in the Preliminary
Statement.

      Except as provided below, with respect to each Interest Accrual Period
following the initial Interest Accrual Period, the Trustee shall not later
than two Business Days prior to such Interest Accrual Period but following the
publication of the applicable Index determine the Pass-Through Rate at which
interest shall accrue in respect of the COFI Certificates during the related
Interest Accrual Period.

      Except as provided below, the Index to be used in determining the
respective Pass-Through Rates for the COFI Certificates for a particular
Interest Accrual Period shall be COFI


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<PAGE>


for the second calendar month preceding the Outside Reference Date for such
Interest Accrual Period. If at the Outside Reference Date for any Interest
Accrual Period, COFI for the second calendar month preceding such Outside
Reference Date has not been published, the Trustee shall use COFI for the
third calendar month preceding such Outside Reference Date. If COFI for
neither the second nor third calendar months preceding any Outside Reference
Date has been published on or before the related Outside Reference Date, the
Index for such Interest Accrual Period and for all subsequent Interest Accrual
Periods shall be the National Cost of Funds Index for the third calendar month
preceding such Interest Accrual Period (or the fourth preceding calendar month
if such National Cost of Funds Index for the third preceding calendar month
has not been published by such Outside Reference Date). In the event that the
National Cost of Funds Index for neither the third nor fourth calendar months
preceding an Interest Accrual Period has been published on or before the
related Outside Reference Date, then for such Interest Accrual Period and for
each succeeding Interest Accrual Period, the Index shall be LIBOR, determined
in the manner set forth below.

      With respect to any Interest Accrual Period for which the applicable
Index is LIBOR, LIBOR for such Interest Accrual Period will be established by
the Trustee on the related Interest Determination Date as provided in Section
4.08.

      In determining LIBOR and any Pass-Through Rate for the COFI Certificates
or any Reserve Interest Rate, the Trustee may conclusively rely and shall be
protected in relying upon the offered quotations (whether written, oral or on
the Reuters Screen) from the Reference Banks or the New York City banks as to
LIBOR or the Reserve Interest Rate, as appropriate, in effect from time to
time. The Trustee shall not have any liability or responsibility to any Person
for (i) the Trustee's selection of New York City banks for purposes of
determining any Reserve Interest Rate or (ii) its inability, following a
good-faith reasonable effort, to obtain such quotations from the Reference
Banks or the New York City banks or to determine such arithmetic mean, all as
provided for in this Section 4.07.

      The establishment of LIBOR and each Pass-Through Rate for the COFI
Certificates by the Trustee shall (in the absence of manifest error) be final,
conclusive and binding upon each Holder of a Certificate and the Trustee.

      SECTION 4.08. Determination of Pass-Through Rates for LIBOR
                    Certificates.

      (a) On each Interest Determination Date so long as any LIBOR
Certificates are Outstanding or any Exchangeable Certificates that are LIBOR
Certificates have a Class Certificate Balance greater than zero, the Trustee
will determine LIBOR on the basis of the British Bankers' Association ("BBA")
"Interest Settlement Rate" for one-month deposits in U.S. dollars as quoted on
the Bloomberg Terminal as of each LIBOR Determination Date.

      (b) If on any Interest Determination Date, LIBOR cannot be determined as
provided in paragraph (A) of this Section 4.08, the Trustee shall either (i)
request each Reference Bank to inform the Trustee of the quotation offered by
its principal London office for making one-month United States dollar deposits
in leading banks in the London interbank market, as of 11:00 a.m. (London
time) on such Interest Determination Date or (ii) in lieu of making any such
request, rely on such Reference Bank quotations that appear at such time on
the Reuters Screen LIBO Page (as defined in the International Swap Dealers
Association Inc. Code of Standard Wording, Assumptions and Provisions for
Swaps, 1986 Edition), to the extent available. LIBOR for the


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<PAGE>


next Interest Accrual Period will be established by the Trustee on each
interest Determination Date as follows:

            (i) If on any Interest Determination Date two or more Reference
      Banks provide such offered quotations, LIBOR for the next applicable
      Interest Accrual Period shall be the arithmetic mean of such offered
      quotations (rounding such arithmetic mean upwards if necessary to the
      nearest whole multiple of 1/32%).

            (ii) If on any Interest Determination Date only one or none of the
      Reference Banks provides such offered quotations, LIBOR for the next
      Interest Accrual Period shall be whichever is the higher of (i) LIBOR as
      determined on the previous Interest Determination Date or (ii) the
      Reserve Interest Rate. The "Reserve Interest Rate" shall be the rate per
      annum which the Trustee determines to be either (i) the arithmetic mean
      (rounded upwards if necessary to the nearest whole multiple of 1/32%) of
      the one-month United States dollar lending rates that New York City
      banks selected by the Trustee are quoting, on the relevant Interest
      Determination Date, to the principal London offices of at least two of
      the Reference Banks to which such quotations are, in the opinion of the
      Trustee, being so made, or (ii) in the event that the Trustee can
      determine no such arithmetic mean, the lowest one-month United States
      dollar lending rate which New York City banks selected by the Trustee
      are quoting on such Interest Determination Date to leading European
      banks.

            (iii) If on any Interest Determination Date the Trustee is
      required but is unable to determine the Reserve Interest Rate in the
      manner provided in paragraph (b) above, LIBOR for the related Classes of
      Certificates shall be LIBOR as determined on the preceding applicable
      Interest Determination Date.

      Until all of the LIBOR Certificates are paid in full, the Trustee will
at all times retain at least four Reference Banks for the purpose of
determining LIBOR with respect to each Interest Determination Date. The Master
Servicer initially shall designate the Reference Banks. Each "Reference Bank"
shall be a leading bank engaged in transactions in Eurodollar deposits in the
international Eurocurrency market, shall not control, be controlled by, or be
under common control with, the Trustee and shall have an established place of
business in London. If any such Reference Bank should be unwilling or unable
to act as such or if the Master Servicer should terminate its appointment as
Reference Bank, the Trustee shall promptly appoint or cause to be appointed
another Reference Bank. The Trustee shall have no liability or responsibility
to any Person for (i) the selection of any Reference Bank for purposes of
determining LIBOR or (ii) any inability to retain at least four Reference
Banks which is caused by circumstances beyond its reasonable control.

      (c) The Pass-Through Rate for each Class of LIBOR Certificates for each
Interest Accrual Period shall be determined by the Trustee on each Interest
Determination Date so long as the LIBOR Certificates are outstanding or any
Exchangeable Certificates that are LIBOR Certificates have a Class Certificate
Balance greater than zero, on the basis of LIBOR and the respective formulae
appearing in footnotes corresponding to the LIBOR Certificates in the table
relating to the Certificates in the Preliminary Statement.

      In determining LIBOR, any Pass-Through Rate for the LIBOR Certificates,
any Interest Settlement Rate, or any Reserve Interest Rate, the Trustee may
conclusively rely and shall be


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<PAGE>


protected in relying upon the offered quotations (whether written, oral or on
the Dow Jones Markets) from the BBA designated banks, the Reference Banks or
the New York City banks as to LIBOR, the Interest Settlement Rate or the
Reserve Interest Rate, as appropriate, in effect from time to time. The
Trustee shall not have any liability or responsibility to any Person for (i)
the Trustee's selection of New York City banks for purposes of determining any
Reserve Interest Rate or (ii) its inability, following a good-faith reasonable
effort, to obtain such quotations from, the BBA designated banks, the
Reference Banks or the New York City banks or to determine such arithmetic
mean, all as provided for in this Section 4.08.

      The establishment of LIBOR and each Pass-Through Rate for the LIBOR
Certificates by the Trustee shall (in the absence of manifest error) be final,
conclusive and binding upon each Holder of a Certificate and the Trustee.




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                                   ARTICLE V
                               THE CERTIFICATES

      SECTION 5.01. The Certificates.

      The Certificates shall be substantially in the forms attached hereto as
exhibits. The Certificates shall be issuable in registered form, in the
minimum denominations, integral multiples in excess thereof (except that one
Certificate in each Class may be issued in a different amount which must be in
excess of the applicable minimum denomination) and aggregate denominations per
Class set forth in the Preliminary Statement.

      Subject to Section 9.02 respecting the final distribution on the
Certificates, on each Distribution Date the Trustee shall make distributions
to each Certificateholder of record on the preceding Record Date either (x) by
wire transfer in immediately available funds to the account of such holder at
a bank or other entity having appropriate facilities therefor, if (i) such
Holder has so notified the Trustee at least five Business Days prior to the
related Record Date and (ii) such Holder shall hold (A) a Notional Amount
Certificate, (B) 100% of the Class Certificate Balance of any Class of
Certificates or (C) Certificates of any Class with aggregate principal
Denominations of not less than $1,000,000 or (y) by check mailed by first
class mail to such Certificateholder at the address of such holder appearing
in the Certificate Register.

      The Certificates shall be executed by manual or facsimile signature on
behalf of the Trustee by an authorized officer. Certificates bearing the
manual or facsimile signatures of individuals who were, at the time when such
signatures were affixed, authorized to sign on behalf of the Trustee shall
bind the Trustee, notwithstanding that such individuals or any of them have
ceased to be so authorized prior to the countersignature and delivery of such
Certificates or did not hold such offices at the date of such Certificate. No
Certificate shall be entitled to any benefit under this Agreement, or be valid
for any purpose, unless countersigned by the Trustee by manual signature, and
such countersignature upon any Certificate shall be conclusive evidence, and
the only evidence, that such Certificate has been duly executed and delivered
hereunder. All Certificates shall be dated the date of their countersignature.
On the Closing Date, the Trustee shall countersign the Certificates to be
issued at the direction of the Depositor, or any affiliate of the Depositor.

      The Depositor shall provide, or cause to be provided, to the Trustee on
a continuous basis, an adequate inventory of Certificates to facilitate
transfers.

      SECTION 5.02. Certificate Register; Registration of Transfer and
                    Exchange of Certificates.

      (a) The Trustee shall maintain, or cause to be maintained in accordance
with the provisions of Section 5.06, a Certificate Register for the Trust Fund
in which, subject to the provisions of subsections (b) and (c) below and to
such reasonable regulations as it may prescribe, the Trustee shall provide for
the registration of Certificates and of transfers and exchanges of
Certificates as provided in this Agreement. Upon surrender for registration of
transfer of any Certificate, the Trustee shall execute and deliver, in the
name of the designated transferee or transferees, one or more new Certificates
of the same Class and aggregate Percentage Interest.


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<PAGE>


      At the option of a Certificateholder, Certificates may be exchanged for
other Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations and
evidencing the same aggregate Percentage Interest upon surrender of the
Certificates to be exchanged at the office or agency of the Trustee. At the
option of a Holder of the Depositable Certificates, such Depositable
Certificates may be exchanged for Certificates of the Classes of Exchangeable
Certificates as set forth in Section 5.02(d) below. Whenever any Certificates
are so surrendered for exchange, the Trustee shall execute, authenticate, and
deliver the Certificates which the Certificateholder making the exchange is
entitled to receive. Every Certificate presented or surrendered for
registration of transfer or exchange shall be accompanied by a written
instrument of transfer in form satisfactory to the Trustee duly executed by
the holder thereof or his attorney duly authorized in writing.

      No service charge to the Certificateholders shall be made for any
registration of transfer or exchange of Certificates, but payment of a sum
sufficient to cover any tax or governmental charge that may be imposed in
connection with any transfer or exchange of Certificates may be required.

      All Certificates surrendered for registration of transfer or exchange
shall be cancelled and subsequently destroyed by the Trustee in accordance
with the Trustee's customary procedures.

      (b) No transfer of a Private Certificate shall be made unless such
transfer is made pursuant to an effective registration statement under the
Securities Act and any applicable state securities laws or is exempt from the
registration requirements under said Act and such state securities laws. In
the event that a transfer is to be made in reliance upon an exemption from the
Securities Act and such laws, in order to assure compliance with the
Securities Act and such laws, the Certificateholder desiring to effect such
transfer and such Certificateholder's prospective transferee shall each
certify to the Trustee in writing the facts surrounding the transfer in
substantially the forms set forth in Exhibit J-2 (the "Transferor
Certificate") and (i) deliver a letter in substantially the form of either
Exhibit K (the "Investment Letter") or Exhibit L-1 (the "Rule 144A Letter") or
(ii) there shall be delivered to the Trustee at the expense of the transferor
an Opinion of Counsel that such transfer may be made pursuant to an exemption
from the Securities Act. The Depositor shall provide to any Holder of a
Private Certificate and any prospective transferee designated by any such
Holder, information regarding the related Certificates and the Mortgage Loans
and such other information as shall be necessary to satisfy the condition to
eligibility set forth in Rule 144A(d)(4) for transfer of any such Certificate
without registration thereof under the Securities Act pursuant to the
registration exemption provided by Rule 144A. The Trustee and the Master
Servicer shall cooperate with the Depositor in providing the Rule 144A
information referenced in the preceding sentence, including providing to the
Depositor such information regarding the Certificates, the Mortgage Loans and
other matters regarding the Trust Fund as the Depositor shall reasonably
request to meet its obligation under the preceding sentence. Each Holder of a
Private Certificate desiring to effect such transfer shall, and does hereby
agree to, indemnify the Trustee and the Depositor, the Sellers and the Master
Servicer against any liability that may result if the transfer is not so
exempt or is not made in accordance with such federal and state laws.

      No transfer of an ERISA-Restricted Certificate shall be made unless the
Trustee shall have received either (i) a representation from the transferee of
such Certificate acceptable to and in form and substance satisfactory to the
Trustee (in the event such Certificate is a Private


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Certificate, such requirement is satisfied only by the Trustee's receipt of a
representation letter from the transferee substantially in the form of Exhibit
K or Exhibit L-1, or in the event such Certificate is a Residual Certificate,
such requirement is satisfied only by the Trustee's receipt of a
representation letter from the transferee substantially in the form of Exhibit
I), to the effect that (x) such transferee is not a Plan or (y) in the case of
a Certificate that is an ERISA-Restricted Certificate and that has been the
subject of an ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting, if the purchaser is an insurance
company, a representation that the purchaser is an insurance company which is
purchasing such Certificate with funds contained in an "insurance company
general account" (as such term is defined in Section V(e) of Prohibited
Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and that the purchase and
holding of such Certificate satisfy the requirements for exemptive relief
under Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60 or (ii) in the case of any
ERISA-Restricted Certificate presented for registration in the name a Plan, an
Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee, which Opinion of Counsel shall
not be an expense of either the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust
Fund, addressed to the Trustee and the Master Servicer, to the effect that the
purchase and holding of such ERISA-Restricted Certificate will not result in a
non-exempt prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975
of the Code, and will not subject the Trustee or the Master Servicer to any
obligation in addition to those expressly undertaken in this Agreement or to
any liability. For purposes of the preceding sentence, with respect to an
ERISA-Restricted Certificate that is not a Residual Certificate, in the event
the representation letter or Opinion of Counsel referred to in the preceding
sentence is not so furnished, one of the representations in clause (i), as
appropriate, shall be deemed to have been made to the Trustee by the
transferee's (including an initial acquiror's) acceptance of the
ERISA-Restricted Certificate. Notwithstanding anything else to the contrary
herein, any purported transfer of an ERISA-Restricted Certificate to or on
behalf of a Plan without the delivery to the Trustee of an Opinion of Counsel
satisfactory to the Trustee as described above shall be void and of no effect.

      To the extent permitted under applicable law (including, but not limited
to, ERISA), the Trustee shall be under no liability to any Person for any
registration of or transfer of any ERISA-Restricted Certificate that is in
fact not permitted by this Section 5.02(b) or for making any payments due on
such Certificate to the Holder thereof or taking any other action with respect
to such Holder under the provisions of this Agreement so long as the transfer
was registered by the Trustee in accordance with the foregoing requirements.

      (c) Each Person who has or who acquires any Ownership Interest in a
Residual Certificate shall be deemed by the acceptance or acquisition of such
Ownership Interest to have agreed to be bound by the following provisions, and
the rights of each Person acquiring any Ownership Interest in a Residual
Certificate are expressly subject to the following provisions:

            (i) Each Person holding or acquiring any Ownership Interest in a
      Residual Certificate shall be a Permitted Transferee and shall promptly
      notify the Trustee of any change or impending change in its status as a
      Permitted Transferee.

            (ii) Except in connection with (i) the registration of the Tax
      Matters Person Certificate in the name of the Trustee or (ii) any
      registration in the name of, or transfer of a Residual Certificate to,
      an affiliate of the Depositor (either directly or through a nominee) in
      connection with the initial issuance of the Certificates, no Ownership
      Interest in a Residual Certificate may be registered on the Closing Date
      or thereafter transferred,


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      and the Trustee shall not register the Transfer of any Residual
      Certificate unless the Trustee shall have been furnished with an
      affidavit (a "Transfer Affidavit") of the initial owner or the proposed
      transferee in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I.

            (iii) Each Person holding or acquiring any Ownership Interest in a
      Residual Certificate shall agree (A) to obtain a Transfer Affidavit from
      any other Person to whom such Person attempts to Transfer its Ownership
      Interest in a Residual Certificate, (B) to obtain a Transfer Affidavit
      from any Person for whom such Person is acting as nominee, trustee or
      agent in connection with any Transfer of a Residual Certificate and (C)
      not to Transfer its Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate or to
      cause the Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Residual Certificate to
      any other Person if it has actual knowledge that such Person is not a
      Permitted Transferee and to provide to the Trustee a certificate
      substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit J-1 stating that it
      has no knowledge that such Person is not a Permitted Transferee.

            (iv) Any attempted or purported Transfer of any Ownership Interest
      in a Residual Certificate in violation of the provisions of this Section
      5.02(c) shall be absolutely null and void and shall vest no rights in
      the purported Transferee. If any purported transferee shall become a
      Holder of a Residual Certificate in violation of the provisions of this
      Section 5.02(c), then the last preceding Permitted Transferee shall be
      restored to all rights as Holder thereof retroactive to the date of
      registration of Transfer of such Residual Certificate. The Trustee shall
      be under no liability to any Person for any registration of Transfer of
      a Residual Certificate that is in fact not permitted by Section 5.02(b)
      and this Section 5.02(c) or for making any payments due on such
      Certificate to the Holder thereof or taking any other action with
      respect to such Holder under the provisions of this Agreement so long as
      the Transfer was registered after receipt of the related Transfer
      Affidavit, Transferor Certificate and either the Rule 144A Letter or the
      Investment Letter, if required. The Trustee shall be entitled but not
      obligated to recover from any Holder of a Residual Certificate that was
      in fact not a Permitted Transferee at the time it became a Holder or, at
      such subsequent time as it became other than a Permitted Transferee, all
      payments made on such Residual Certificate at and after either such
      time. Any such payments so recovered by the Trustee shall be paid and
      delivered by the Trustee to the last preceding Permitted Transferee of
      such Certificate.

            (v) The Depositor shall use its best efforts to make available,
      upon receipt of written request from the Trustee, all information
      necessary to compute any tax imposed under Section 860E(e) of the Code
      as a result of a Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Residual
      Certificate to any Holder who is not a Permitted Transferee.

      The restrictions on Transfers of a Residual Certificate set forth in
this Section 5.02(c) shall cease to apply (and the applicable portions of the
legend on a Residual Certificate may be deleted) with respect to Transfers
occurring after delivery to the Trustee of an Opinion of Counsel, which
Opinion of Counsel shall not be an expense of the Trust Fund, the Trustee, the
Master Servicer or any Seller, to the effect that the elimination of such
restrictions will not cause any REMIC hereunder to fail to qualify as a REMIC
at any time that the Certificates are outstanding or result in the imposition
of any tax on the Trust Fund, a Certificateholder or another Person. Each
Person holding or acquiring any Ownership Interest in a Residual


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Certificate hereby consents to any amendment of this Agreement which, based on
an Opinion of Counsel furnished to the Trustee, is reasonably necessary (a) to
ensure that the record ownership of, or any beneficial interest in, a Residual
Certificate is not transferred, directly or indirectly, to a Person that is
not a Permitted Transferee and (b) to provide for a means to compel the
Transfer of a Residual Certificate which is held by a Person that is not a
Permitted Transferee to a Holder that is a Permitted Transferee.

      (d) Upon the presentation and surrender of the Depositable Certificates,
the Holder thereof transfers, assigns, sets over and otherwise conveys to the
Trustee of the ES Grantor Trust, all of such Holder's right, title and
interest in and to such Depositable Certificates, including all payments of
interest thereon received after the month of the exchange. The Trustee on
behalf of the ES Grantor Trust shall furnish written acknowledgement to the
Holder of such surrendered Certificate of the transfer and assignment to it of
such Depositable Certificates. Upon the first surrender of a Class of Classes
of Depositable Certificates, the ES Grantor Trust issues the related Class or
Classes of Exchangeable Certificates. Any Exchangeable Certificates shall be
issued in minimum denominations of $25,000 and multiples of $1 in excess
thereof.

            The beneficial interest of the Uncertificated REMIC Interests
shall be represented by the Depositable Certificates. At the request of the
Holder of a Depositable Certificate, and upon the surrender of such
Depositable Certificate, the Trustee shall exchange such Depositable
Certificate for the related Class or Classes of Exchangeable Certificates,
which shall represent one or more of the Uncertificated REMIC Interests.

            At the request of the Holder of a Class or Classes of Depositable
Certificates, and upon the surrender of such Depositable Certificates, the
Trustee shall issue such Exchangeable Certificates as set forth in such
Recombination Group in the respective Denominations determined based on the
proportion that the initial Class Certificate Balance or initial Notional
Amounts of such Exchangeable Certificates bear to the initial Class
Certificate Balances of the Depositable Certificates, as set forth in Schedule
VII, which shall represent in the aggregate, the entire beneficial ownership
of the Master REMIC Interests related to such surrendered Certificates. In
addition, at the request of the Holder of a Class or Classes of Exchangeable
Certificates, and upon the surrender of such Exchangeable Certificates, the
Trustee shall exchange such Exchangeable Certificates for another Class or
Classes of Exchangeable Certificates or the related surrendered Depositable
Certificates, as set forth in Schedule VII. There shall be no limitation on
the number of exchanges authorized pursuant to this Section 5.02.

            Holders may exchange their Certificates according to this Section
5.02(d) by (i) providing notice to the Trustee no later than three (3)
Business Days prior to the date on which the Holder wishes to make such
exchange (the "Exchange Date"), which Exchange Date is subject to the
Trustee's approval and shall not be the first or last Business Day of the
month, (ii) remitting the Exchange Fee, as determined by Section 5.02(e), to
the Trustee and (iii) remitting the beneficial interest in the Depositable
Certificates or the Exchangeable Certificates, as applicable, to the Trustee.
Any such notice to the Trustee (A) may be provided to the Trustee by email at
cwmacrs@bankofny.com or by telephone at (800) 254-2826, (B) must include (i)
the Certificateholder's letterhead, (ii) a medallion stamp guarantee or be
signed by an authorized signatory and be presented with an incumbency
certificate and (iii) set forth the following information: (a) the CUSIP
number of both the Certificates to be exchanged and the Certificates


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to be received, (b) the outstanding Class Certificate Balance and the initial
Class Certificate Balance of the Certificates to be exchanged, (c) the
Certificateholder's DTC participant number and (d) the proposed Exchange Date,
and (C) is irrevocable beginning on the second Business Day prior to the
Exchange Date. Such exchange will be completed by the Trustee upon the receipt
by the Trustee of the Exchange Fee and the beneficial interest in the
Depositable Certificates or the Exchangeable Certificates, as applicable.

      (e) The preparation and delivery of all certificates and opinions
referred to above in this Section 5.02 in connection with transfer shall be at
the expense of the parties to such transfers; provided, however, that with
respect to exchanges pursuant to Section 5.02(d) above, the Certificateholder
must pay the Trustee a fee (the "Exchange Fee") equal to 1/32 of 1% of the
Outstanding Class Certificate Balance or Notional Amount, as applicable, of
the Certificates to be exchanged but in no event shall the fee equal less than
$2,000 or greater than $25,000.

      (f) Except as provided below, the Book-Entry Certificates shall at all
times remain registered in the name of the Depository or its nominee and at
all times: (i) registration of the Certificates may not be transferred by the
Trustee except to another Depository; (ii) the Depository shall maintain
book-entry records with respect to the Certificate Owners and with respect to
ownership and transfers of such Book-Entry Certificates; (iii) ownership and
transfers of registration of the Book-Entry Certificates on the books of the
Depository shall be governed by applicable rules established by the
Depository; (iv) the Depository may collect its usual and customary fees,
charges and expenses from its Depository Participants; (v) the Trustee shall
deal with the Depository, Depository Participants and indirect participating
firms as representatives of the Certificate Owners of the Book-Entry
Certificates for purposes of exercising the rights of holders under this
Agreement, and requests and directions for and votes of such representatives
shall not be deemed to be inconsistent if they are made with respect to
different Certificate Owners; and (vi) the Trustee may rely and shall be fully
protected in relying upon information furnished by the Depository with respect
to its Depository Participants and furnished by the Depository Participants
with respect to indirect participating firms and persons shown on the books of
such indirect participating firms as direct or indirect Certificate Owners.

      All transfers by Certificate Owners of Book-Entry Certificates shall be
made in accordance with the procedures established by the Depository
Participant or brokerage firm representing such Certificate Owner. Each
Depository Participant shall only transfer Book-Entry Certificates of
Certificate Owners it represents or of brokerage firms for which it acts as
agent in accordance with the Depository's normal procedures.

      If (x) (i) the Depository or the Depositor advises the Trustee in
writing that the Depository is no longer willing or able to properly discharge
its responsibilities as Depository, and (ii) the Trustee or the Depositor is
unable to locate a qualified successor or (y) after the occurrence of an Event
of Default, Certificate Owners representing at least 51% of the Certificate
Balance of the Book-Entry Certificates together advise the Trustee and the
Depository through the Depository Participants in writing that the
continuation of a book-entry system through the Depository is no longer in the
best interests of the Certificate Owners, the Trustee shall notify all
Certificate Owners, through the Depository, of the occurrence of any such
event and of the availability of definitive, fully-registered Certificates
(the "Definitive Certificates") to Certificate Owners requesting the same.
Upon surrender to the Trustee of the related Class of Certificates by the
Depository, accompanied by the instructions from the Depository for



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registration, the Trustee shall issue the Definitive Certificates. Neither the
Master Servicer, the Depositor nor the Trustee shall be liable for any delay
in delivery of such instruction and each may conclusively rely on, and shall
be protected in relying on, such instructions. The Master Servicer shall
provide the Trustee with an adequate inventory of certificates to facilitate
the issuance and transfer of Definitive Certificates. Upon the issuance of
Definitive Certificates all references in this Agreement to obligations
imposed upon or to be performed by the Depository shall be deemed to be
imposed upon and performed by the Trustee, to the extent applicable with
respect to such Definitive Certificates and the Trustee shall recognize the
Holders of the Definitive Certificates as Certificateholders hereunder;
provided that the Trustee shall not by virtue of its assumption of such
obligations become liable to any party for any act or failure to act of the
Depository.

      SECTION 5.03. Mutilated, Destroyed, Lost or Stolen Certificates.

      If (a) any mutilated Certificate is surrendered to the Trustee, or the
Trustee receives evidence to its satisfaction of the destruction, loss or
theft of any Certificate and (b) there is delivered to the Master Servicer and
the Trustee such security or indemnity as may be required by them to save each
of them harmless, then, in the absence of notice to the Trustee that such
Certificate has been acquired by a bona fide purchaser, the Trustee shall
execute, countersign and deliver, in exchange for or in lieu of any such
mutilated, destroyed, lost or stolen Certificate, a new Certificate of like
Class, tenor and Percentage Interest. In connection with the issuance of any
new Certificate under this Section 5.03, the Trustee may require the payment
of a sum sufficient to cover any tax or other governmental charge that may be
imposed in relation thereto and any other expenses (including the fees and
expenses of the Trustee) connected therewith. Any replacement Certificate
issued pursuant to this Section 5.03 shall constitute complete and
indefeasible evidence of ownership, as if originally issued, whether or not
the lost, stolen or destroyed Certificate shall be found at any time.

      SECTION 5.04. Persons Deemed Owners.

      The Master Servicer, the Trustee and any agent of the Master Servicer or
the Trustee may treat the Person in whose name any Certificate is registered
as the owner of such Certificate for the purpose of receiving distributions as
provided in this Agreement and for all other purposes whatsoever, and neither
the Master Servicer, the Trustee nor any agent of the Master Servicer or the
Trustee shall be affected by any notice to the contrary.

      SECTION 5.05. Access to List of Certificateholders' Names and Addresses.

      If three or more Certificateholders and/or Certificate Owners (a)
request such information in writing from the Trustee, (b) state that such
Certificateholders and/or Certificate Owners desire to communicate with other
Certificateholders and/or Certificate Owners with respect to their rights
under this Agreement or under the Certificates, and (c) provide a copy of the
communication which such Certificateholders and/or Certificate Owners propose
to transmit, or if the Depositor or Master Servicer shall request such
information in writing from the Trustee, then the Trustee shall, within ten
Business Days after the receipt of such request, (x) provide the Depositor,
the Master Servicer or such Certificateholders and/or Certificate Owners at
such recipients' expense the most recent list of the Certificateholders of
such Trust Fund held by the Trustee, if any, and (y) assist the Depositor, the
Master Servicer or such Certificateholders and/or


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Certificate Owners at such recipients' expense with obtaining from the
Depository a list of the related Depository Participants acting on behalf of
Certificate Owners of Book Entry Certificates. The Depositor and every
Certificateholder and Certificate Owner, by receiving and holding a
Certificate or beneficial interest therein, agree that the Trustee shall not
be held accountable by reason of the disclosure of any such information as to
the list of the Certificateholders and/or Depository Participants hereunder,
regardless of the source from which such information was derived.

      SECTION 5.06. Maintenance of Office or Agency.

      The Trustee will maintain or cause to be maintained at its expense an
office or offices or agency or agencies in New York City where Certificates
may be surrendered for registration of transfer or exchange. The Trustee
initially designates its Corporate Trust Office for such purposes. The Trustee
will give prompt written notice to the Certificateholders of any change in
such location of any such office or agency.




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                                  ARTICLE VI
                     THE DEPOSITOR AND THE MASTER SERVICER

      SECTION 6.01. Respective Liabilities of the Depositor and the Master
                    Servicer.

      The Depositor and the Master Servicer shall each be liable in accordance
with this Agreement only to the extent of the obligations specifically and
respectively imposed upon and undertaken by them in this Agreement.

      SECTION 6.02. Merger or Consolidation of the Depositor or the Master
                    Servicer.

      The Depositor will keep in full effect its existence, rights and
franchises as a corporation under the laws of the United States or under the
laws of one of the states thereof and will obtain and preserve its
qualification to do business as a foreign corporation in each jurisdiction in
which such qualification is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and
enforceability of this Agreement, or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform
its duties under this Agreement. The Master Servicer will keep in effect its
existence, rights and franchises as a limited partnership under the laws of
the United States or under the laws of one of the states thereof and will
obtain and preserve its qualification or registration to do business as a
foreign partnership in each jurisdiction in which such qualification or
registration is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and
enforceability of this Agreement or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform
its duties under this Agreement.

      Any Person into which the Depositor or the Master Servicer may be merged
or consolidated, or any Person resulting from any merger or consolidation to
which the Depositor or the Master Servicer shall be a party, or any person
succeeding to the business of the Depositor or the Master Servicer, shall be
the successor of the Depositor or the Master Servicer, as the case may be,
hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on
the part of any of the parties hereto, anything in this Agreement to the
contrary notwithstanding; provided, however, that the successor or surviving
Person to the Master Servicer shall be qualified to service mortgage loans on
behalf of, FNMA or FHLMC.

      As a condition to the effectiveness of any merger or consolidation, at
least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of any merger or
consolidation of the Master Servicer, the Master Servicer shall provide (x)
written notice to the Depositor of any successor pursuant to this Section and
(y) in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the
Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the Depositor in order to
comply with its reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect
to a replacement Master Servicer.

      SECTION 6.03. Limitation on Liability of the Depositor, the Sellers, the
                    Master Servicer and Others.

      None of the Depositor, the Master Servicer or any Seller or any of the
directors, officers, employees or agents of the Depositor, the Master Servicer
or any Seller shall be under any liability to the Certificateholders for any
action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good faith
pursuant to this Agreement, or for errors in judgment; provided, however, that
this provision shall not protect the Depositor, the Master Servicer, any
Seller or any such Person against any breach of representations or warranties
made by it in this Agreement or protect the Depositor, the Master Servicer,
any Seller or any such Person from any liability


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<PAGE>


which would otherwise be imposed by reasons of willful misfeasance, bad faith
or gross negligence in the performance of duties or by reason of reckless
disregard of obligations and duties hereunder. The Depositor, the Master
Servicer, each Seller and any director, officer, employee or agent of the
Depositor, the Master Servicer or each Seller may rely in good faith on any
document of any kind prima facie properly executed and submitted by any Person
respecting any matters arising under this Agreement. The Depositor, the Master
Servicer or each Seller and any director, officer, employee or agent of the
Depositor, the Master Servicer, or any Seller shall be indemnified by the
Trust Fund and held harmless against any loss, liability or expense incurred
in connection with any audit, controversy or judicial proceeding relating to a
governmental taxing authority or any legal action relating to this Agreement
or the Certificates, other than any loss, liability or expense related to any
specific Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans (except as any such loss, liability
or expense shall be otherwise reimbursable pursuant to this Agreement) and any
loss, liability or expense incurred by reason of willful misfeasance, bad
faith or gross negligence in the performance of duties hereunder or by reason
of reckless disregard of obligations and duties hereunder. None of the
Depositor, the Master Servicer or any Seller shall be under any obligation to
appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action that is not incidental to its
respective duties hereunder and which in its opinion may involve it in any
expense or liability; provided, however, that any of the Depositor, the Master
Servicer or any Seller may in its discretion undertake any such action that it
may deem necessary or desirable in respect of this Agreement and the rights
and duties of the parties hereto and interests of the Trustee and the
Certificateholders hereunder. In such event, the legal expenses and costs of
such action and any liability resulting therefrom shall be expenses, costs and
liabilities of the Trust Fund, and the Depositor, the Master Servicer and each
Seller shall be entitled to be reimbursed therefor out of the Certificate
Account.

      SECTION 6.04. Limitation on Resignation of Master Servicer.

      The Master Servicer shall not resign from the obligations and duties
hereby imposed on it except (a) upon appointment of a successor servicer and
receipt by the Trustee of a letter from each Rating Agency that such a
resignation and appointment will not result in a downgrade or withdrawal of
the rating of any of the Certificates or (b) upon determination that its
duties hereunder are no longer permissible under applicable law. Any such
determination under clause (b) permitting the resignation of the Master
Servicer shall be evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered
to the Trustee. No resignation of the Master Servicer shall become effective
until the Trustee or a successor master servicer shall have assumed the Master
Servicer's responsibilities, duties, liabilities (other than those liabilities
arising prior to the appointment of such successor) and obligations under this
Agreement and the Depositor shall have received the information described in
the following sentence. As a condition to the effectiveness of any such
resignation, at least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of such
resignation, the Master Servicer shall provide (x) written notice to the
Depositor of any successor pursuant to this Section and (y) in writing and in
form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor, all information
reasonably requested by the Depositor in order to comply with its reporting
obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect to the resignation of the
Master Servicer.


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                                  ARTICLE VII
                                    DEFAULT

      SECTION 7.01. Events of Default.

      "Event of Default," wherever used in this Agreement, means any one of
the following events:

            (i) any failure by the Master Servicer to deposit in the
      Certificate Account or remit to the Trustee any payment required to be
      made under the terms of this Agreement, which failure shall continue
      unremedied for five days after the date upon which written notice of
      such failure shall have been given to the Master Servicer by the Trustee
      or the Depositor or to the Master Servicer and the Trustee by the
      Holders of Certificates having not less than 25% of the Voting Rights
      evidenced by the Certificates; or

            (ii) any failure by the Master Servicer to observe or perform in
      any material respect any other of the covenants or agreements on the
      part of the Master Servicer contained in this Agreement (except with
      respect to a failure related to a Limited Exchange Act Reporting
      Obligation, which failure materially affects the rights of
      Certificateholders, that failure continues unremedied for a period of 60
      days after the date on which written notice of such failure shall have
      been given to the Master Servicer by the Trustee or the Depositor, or to
      the Master Servicer and the Trustee by the Holders of Certificates
      evidencing not less than 25% of the Voting Rights evidenced by the
      Certificates; provided, however, that the sixty day cure period shall
      not apply to the initial delivery of the Mortgage File for Delay
      Delivery Mortgage Loans nor the failure to substitute or repurchase in
      lieu of delivery; or

            (iii) a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory
      authority having jurisdiction in the premises for the appointment of a
      receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt,
      marshalling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the
      winding-up or liquidation of its affairs, shall have been entered
      against the Master Servicer and such decree or order shall have remained
      in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60 consecutive days;
      or

            (iv) the Master Servicer shall consent to the appointment of a
      receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt,
      marshalling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings of or
      relating to the Master Servicer or all or substantially all of the
      property of the Master Servicer; or

            (v) the Master Servicer shall admit in writing its inability to
      pay its debts generally as they become due, file a petition to take
      advantage of, or commence a voluntary case under, any applicable
      insolvency or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the benefit
      of its creditors, or voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations; or

            (vi) the Master Servicer shall fail to reimburse in full the
      Trustee within five days of the Master Servicer Advance Date for any
      Advance made by the Trustee pursuant to Section 4.01(b) together with
      accrued and unpaid interest.


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<PAGE>


      If an Event of Default described in clauses (i) to (vi) of this Section
shall occur with respect to an Aggregate Loan Group, then, and in each and
every such case, so long as such Event of Default shall not have been
remedied, the Trustee may, or, if an Event of Default described in clauses (i)
to (v) of this Section shall occur, then, and in each and every such case, so
long as such Event of Default shall not have been remedied, at the direction
of the Holders of Certificates related to that Aggregate Loan Group evidencing
not less than 66 2/3% of the Voting Rights evidenced by the Certificates
related to that Aggregate Loan Group, the Trustee shall by notice in writing
to the Master Servicer (with a copy to each Rating Agency), terminate all of
the rights and obligations of the Master Servicer under this Agreement with
respect to that Aggregate Loan Group and in and to the related Mortgage Loans
and the proceeds thereof, other than its rights as a Certificateholder
hereunder.

      In addition, if during the period that the Depositor is required to file
Exchange Act Reports with respect to the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer shall
fail to observe or perform any of the obligations that constitute a Limited
Exchange Act Reporting Obligation or the obligations set forth in Section
3.16(a) or Section 11.07(a)(1) and (2), and such failure continues for the
lesser of 10 calendar days or such period in which the applicable Exchange Act
Report can be filed timely (without taking into account any extensions), so
long as such failure shall not have been remedied, the Trustee shall, but only
at the direction of the Depositor, terminate all of the rights and obligations
of the Master Servicer under this Agreement and in and to the Mortgage Loans
and the proceeds thereof, other than its rights as a Certificateholder
hereunder. The Depositor shall not be entitled to terminate the rights and
obligations of the Master Servicer if a failure of the Master Servicer to
identify a Subcontractor "participating in the servicing function" within the
meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB was attributable solely to the role or
functions of such Subcontractor with respect to mortgage loans other than the
Mortgage Loans.

      On and after the receipt by the Master Servicer of such written notice,
all authority and power of the Master Servicer hereunder with respect to that
Aggregate Loan Group, whether with respect to the related Mortgage Loans or
otherwise, shall pass to and be vested in the Trustee. The Trustee shall
thereupon make any Advance related to that Aggregate Loan Group which the
Master Servicer failed to make subject to Section 4.01 of this Agreement
whether or not the obligations of the Master Servicer related to that
Aggregate Loan Group have been terminated pursuant to this Section. With
respect to such Aggregate Loan Group, the Trustee is hereby authorized and
empowered to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Master Servicer, as
attorney-in-fact or otherwise, any and all documents and other instruments,
and to do or accomplish all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to
effect the purposes of such notice of termination, whether to complete the
transfer and endorsement or assignment of the related Mortgage Loans and
related documents, or otherwise. Unless expressly provided in such written
notice, no such termination shall affect any obligation of the Master Servicer
to pay amounts owed pursuant to Article VIII. The Master Servicer agrees to
cooperate with the Trustee in effecting the termination of the Master
Servicer's responsibilities and rights hereunder with respect to the related
Aggregate Loan Group, including, without limitation, the transfer to the
Trustee of all related cash amounts which shall at the time be credited to the
Certificate Account, or thereafter be received with respect to the related
Mortgage Loans.

      Notwithstanding any termination of the activities of the Master Servicer
hereunder, the Master Servicer shall be entitled to receive, out of any late
collection of a Scheduled Payment on a Mortgage Loan which was due prior to
the notice terminating such Master Servicer's rights and


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obligations as Master Servicer hereunder with respect to that Aggregate Loan
Group and received after such notice, that portion thereof to which such
Master Servicer would have been entitled pursuant to Sections 3.08(a)(i)
through (viii), and any other amounts payable to such Master Servicer
hereunder the entitlement to which arose prior to the termination of its
activities with respect to that Aggregate Loan Group under this Agreement.

      If the Master Servicer is terminated, the Trustee shall provide the
Depositor in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the
Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the Depositor in order to
comply with its reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect
to a successor master servicer in the event the Trustee should succeed to the
duties of the Master Servicer as set forth herein.

      SECTION 7.02. Trustee to Act; Appointment of Successor.

      On and after the time the Master Servicer receives a notice of
termination with respect to an Aggregate Loan Group pursuant to Section 7.01,
the Trustee shall, subject to and to the extent provided in Section 3.04, be
the successor to the Master Servicer in its capacity as master servicer for
such Aggregate Loan Group under this Agreement and the transactions set forth
or provided for in this Agreement and shall be subject to all the
responsibilities, duties and liabilities relating thereto placed on the Master
Servicer by the terms and provisions of this Agreement and applicable law
including the obligation to make Advances pursuant to Section 4.01 of this
Agreement. As compensation therefor, the Trustee shall be entitled to all
funds relating to the Mortgage Loans in that Aggregate Loan Group that the
Master Servicer would have been entitled to charge to the Certificate Account
or Distribution Account if the Master Servicer had continued to act hereunder.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Trustee has become the successor to the
Master Servicer in accordance with Section 7.01 of this Agreement, the Trustee
may, if it shall be unwilling to so act, or shall, if it is prohibited by
applicable law from making Advances pursuant to Section 4.01 of this Agreement
or if it is otherwise unable to so act, appoint, or petition a court of
competent jurisdiction to appoint, any established mortgage loan servicing
institution the appointment of which does not adversely affect the then
current rating of the related Certificates by each Rating Agency as the
successor to the Master Servicer hereunder in the assumption of all or any
part of the responsibilities, duties or liabilities of the Master Servicer
hereunder with respect to that Aggregate Loan Group. Any successor to the
Master Servicer shall be an institution which is a FNMA and FHLMC approved
seller/servicer in good standing, which has a net worth of at least
$15,000,000, and which is willing to service the Mortgage Loans and (i)
executes and delivers to the Depositor and the Trustee an agreement accepting
such delegation and assignment, which contains an assumption by such Person of
the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of
the Master Servicer (other than liabilities of the Master Servicer under
Section 6.03 incurred prior to termination of the Master Servicer under
Section 7.01), with like effect as if originally named as a party to this
Agreement; and provided further that each Rating Agency acknowledges that its
rating of the related Certificates in effect immediately prior to such
assignment and delegation will not be qualified or reduced as a result of such
assignment and delegation and (ii) provides to the Depositor in writing
fifteen days prior to the effective date of such appointment and in form and
substance reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor, all information reasonably
requested by the Depositor in order to comply with its reporting obligation
under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect to a replacement master servicer. The
Trustee shall provide written notice to the Depositor of such successor
pursuant to this Section.


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Pending appointment of a successor to the Master Servicer hereunder, the
Trustee, unless the Trustee is prohibited by law from so acting, shall,
subject to Section 3.04, act in such capacity as hereinabove provided. In
connection with such appointment and assumption, the Trustee may make such
arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on the
related Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree; provided,
however, that no such compensation shall be in excess of the related Master
Servicing Fee permitted to be paid to the Master Servicer hereunder. The
Trustee and such successor shall take such action, consistent with this
Agreement, as shall be necessary to effectuate any such succession. Neither
the Trustee nor any other successor master servicer shall be deemed to be in
default hereunder by reason of any failure to make, or any delay in making,
any distribution hereunder or any portion thereof or any failure to perform,
or any delay in performing, any duties or responsibilities hereunder, in
either case caused by the failure of the Master Servicer to deliver or
provide, or any delay in delivering or providing, any cash, information,
documents or records to it.

      Any successor to the Master Servicer as master servicer with respect to
an Aggregate Loan Group shall give notice to the related Mortgagors of such
change of servicer and shall, during the term of its service as master
servicer maintain in force the policy or policies that the Master Servicer is
required to maintain pursuant to Section 3.09.

      In connection with the termination or resignation of the Master Servicer
hereunder, either (i) the successor Master Servicer, including the Trustee if
the Trustee is acting as successor Master Servicer, shall represent and
warrant that it is a member of MERS in good standing and shall agree to comply
in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS in connection
with the servicing of the Mortgage Loans that are registered with MERS, or
(ii) the predecessor Master Servicer shall cooperate with the successor Master
Servicer either (x) in causing MERS to execute and deliver an assignment of
Mortgage in recordable form to transfer the Mortgage from MERS to the Trustee
and to execute and deliver such other notices, documents and other instruments
as may be necessary or desirable to effect a transfer of such Mortgage Loan or
servicing of such Mortgage Loan on the MERS(R) System to the successor Master
Servicer or (y) in causing MERS to designate on the MERS(R) System the
successor Master Servicer as the servicer of such Mortgage Loan. The
predecessor Master Servicer shall file or cause to be filed any such
assignment in the appropriate recording office. The successor Master Servicer
shall cause such assignment to be delivered to the Trustee promptly upon
receipt of the original with evidence of recording thereon or a copy certified
by the public recording office in which such assignment was recorded.

      SECTION 7.03. Notification to Certificateholders.

      (a) Upon any termination of or appointment of a successor to the Master
Servicer with respect to an Aggregate Loan Group, the Trustee shall give
prompt written notice thereof to the related Certificateholders and to each
Rating Agency.

      (b) Within 60 days after the occurrence of any Event of Default with
respect to an Aggregate Loan Group, the Trustee shall transmit by mail to all
related Certificateholders notice of each such Event of Default hereunder
known to the Trustee, unless such Event of Default shall have been cured or
waived.


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                                 ARTICLE VIII
                            CONCERNING THE TRUSTEE

      SECTION 8.01. Duties of Trustee.

      The Trustee, prior to the occurrence of an Event of Default and after
the curing of all Events of Default that may have occurred, shall undertake to
perform such duties and only such duties as are specifically set forth in this
Agreement. In case an Event of Default has occurred and remains uncured, the
Trustee shall exercise such of the rights and powers vested in it by this
Agreement, and use the same degree of care and skill in their exercise as a
prudent person would exercise or use under the circumstances in the conduct of
such person's own affairs.

      The Trustee, upon receipt of all resolutions, certificates, statements,
opinions, reports, documents, orders or other instruments furnished to the
Trustee that are specifically required to be furnished pursuant to any
provision of this Agreement shall examine them to determine whether they are
in the form required by this Agreement; provided, however, that the Trustee
shall not be responsible for the accuracy or content of any such resolution,
certificate, statement, opinion, report, document, order or other instrument.

      No provision of this Agreement shall be construed to relieve the Trustee
from liability for its own negligent action, its own negligent failure to act
or its own willful misconduct; provided, however, that:

            (i) unless an Event of Default known to the Trustee shall have
      occurred and be continuing, the duties and obligations of the Trustee
      shall be determined solely by the express provisions of this Agreement,
      the Trustee shall not be liable except for the performance of such
      duties and obligations as are specifically set forth in this Agreement,
      no implied covenants or obligations shall be read into this Agreement
      against the Trustee and the Trustee may conclusively rely, as to the
      truth of the statements and the correctness of the opinions expressed
      therein, upon any certificates or opinions furnished to the Trustee and
      conforming to the requirements of this Agreement which it believed in
      good faith to be genuine and to have been duly executed by the proper
      authorities respecting any matters arising hereunder;

            (ii) the Trustee shall not be liable for an error of judgment made
      in good faith by a Responsible Officer or Responsible Officers of the
      Trustee, unless it shall be finally proven that the Trustee was
      negligent in ascertaining the pertinent facts;

            (iii) the Trustee shall not be liable with respect to any action
      taken, suffered or omitted to be taken by it in good faith in accordance
      with the direction of Holders of Certificates evidencing not less than
      25% of the Voting Rights of Certificates relating to the time, method
      and place of conducting any proceeding for any remedy available to the
      Trustee, or exercising any trust or power conferred upon the Trustee
      under this Agreement; and

            (iv) without in any way limiting the provisions of this Section
      8.01 or Section 8.02 of this Agreement, the Trustee shall be entitled to
      rely conclusively on the information delivered to it by the Master
      Servicer in a Trustee Advance Notice in


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      determining whether it is required to make an Advance under Section
      4.01(b), shall have no responsibility to ascertain or confirm any
      information contained in any Trustee Advance Notice, and shall have no
      obligation to make any Advance under Section 4.01(b) in the absence of a
      Trustee Advance Notice or actual knowledge of a Responsible Officer of
      the Trustee that (A) such Advance was not made by the Master Servicer
      and (B) such Advance is not a Nonrecoverable Advance.

      SECTION 8.02. Certain Matters Affecting the Trustee.

            Except as otherwise provided in Section 8.01 of this Agreement:

            (i) the Trustee may request and rely upon and shall be protected
      in acting or refraining from acting upon any resolution, Officers'
      Certificate, certificate of auditors or any other certificate,
      statement, instrument, opinion, report, notice, request, consent, order,
      appraisal, bond or other paper or document believed by it to be genuine
      and to have been signed or presented by the proper party or parties and
      the Trustee shall have no responsibility to ascertain or confirm the
      genuineness of any signature of any such party or parties;

            (ii) the Trustee may consult with counsel, financial advisers or
      accountants of its selection and the advice of any such counsel,
      financial advisers or accountants and any Opinion of Counsel shall be
      full and complete authorization and protection in respect of any action
      taken or suffered or omitted by it hereunder in good faith and in
      accordance with such Opinion of Counsel;

            (iii) the Trustee shall not be liable for any action taken,
      suffered or omitted by it in good faith and believed by it to be
      authorized or within the discretion or rights or powers conferred upon
      it by this Agreement;

            (iv) the Trustee shall not be bound to make any investigation into
      the facts or matters stated in any resolution, certificate, statement,
      instrument, opinion, report, notice, request, consent, order, approval,
      bond or other paper or document, unless requested in writing so to do by
      Holders of Certificates evidencing not less than 25% of the Voting
      Rights allocated to each Class of Certificates in the applicable
      Aggregate Certificate Group;

            (v) the Trustee may execute any of the trusts or powers hereunder
      or perform any duties hereunder either directly or by or through agents,
      accountants or attorneys;

            (vi) the Trustee shall not be required to risk or expend its own
      funds or otherwise incur any financial liability in the performance of
      any of its duties or in the exercise of any of its rights or powers
      hereunder if it shall have reasonable grounds for believing that
      repayment of such funds or adequate indemnity against such risk or
      liability is not assured to it;

            (vii) the Trustee shall not be liable for any loss on any
      investment of funds pursuant to this Agreement (other than as issuer of
      the investment security);


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            (viii) the Trustee shall not be deemed to have knowledge of an
      Event of Default until a Responsible Officer of the Trustee shall have
      received written notice thereof; and

            (ix) the Trustee shall be under no obligation to exercise any of
      the trusts, rights or powers vested in it by this Agreement or to
      institute, conduct or defend any litigation hereunder or in relation
      hereto at the request, order or direction of any of the
      Certificateholders, pursuant to the provisions of this Agreement, unless
      such Certificateholders shall have offered to the Trustee reasonable
      security or indemnity satisfactory to the Trustee against the costs,
      expenses and liabilities which may be incurred therein or thereby.

      SECTION 8.03. Trustee Not Liable for Certificates or Mortgage Loans.

      The recitals contained in this Agreement and in the Certificates shall
be taken as the statements of the Depositor or a Seller, as the case may be,
and the Trustee assumes no responsibility for their correctness. The Trustee
makes no representations as to the validity or sufficiency of this Agreement
or of the Certificates or of any Mortgage Loan or related document or of MERS
or the MERS(R) System other than with respect to the Trustee's execution and
counter-signature of the Certificates. The Trustee shall not be accountable
for the use or application by the Depositor or the Master Servicer of any
funds paid to the Depositor or the Master Servicer in respect of the Mortgage
Loans or deposited in or withdrawn from the Certificate Account by the
Depositor or the Master Servicer.

      SECTION 8.04. Trustee May Own Certificates.

      The Trustee in its individual or any other capacity may become the owner
or pledgee of Certificates with the same rights as it would have if it were
not the Trustee.

      SECTION 8.05. Trustee's Fees and Expenses.

      The Trustee, as compensation for its activities hereunder, shall be
entitled to withdraw from the Distribution Account on each Distribution Date
an amount equal to the Trustee Fee for such Distribution Date. The Trustee and
any director, officer, employee or agent of the Trustee shall be indemnified
by the Master Servicer and held harmless against any loss, liability or
expense (including reasonable attorney's fees and expenses) (i) incurred in
connection with any claim or legal action relating to (a) this Agreement, (b)
the Certificates or (c) in connection with the performance of any of the
Trustee's duties hereunder, other than any loss, liability or expense incurred
by reason of willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance
of any of the Trustee's duties hereunder or incurred by reason of any action
of the Trustee taken at the direction of the Certificateholders and (ii)
resulting from any error in any tax or information return prepared by the
Master Servicer. Such indemnity shall survive the termination of this
Agreement or the resignation or removal of the Trustee hereunder. Without
limiting the foregoing, the Master Servicer covenants and agrees, except as
otherwise agreed upon in writing by the Depositor and the Trustee, and except
for any such expense, disbursement or advance as may arise from the Trustee's
negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct, to pay or reimburse the Trustee,
for all reasonable expenses, disbursements and advances incurred or made by
the Trustee in accordance with any of the provisions of this Agreement with
respect to: (A) the reasonable compensation and the expenses and disbursements
of its counsel not associated with


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the closing of the issuance of the Certificates, (B) the reasonable
compensation, expenses and disbursements of any accountant, engineer or
appraiser that is not regularly employed by the Trustee, to the extent that
the Trustee must engage such persons to perform acts or services hereunder and
(C) printing and engraving expenses in connection with preparing any
Definitive Certificates. Except as otherwise provided in this Agreement, the
Trustee shall not be entitled to payment or reimbursement for any routine
ongoing expenses incurred by the Trustee in the ordinary course of its duties
as Trustee, Registrar, Tax Matters Person or Paying Agent hereunder or for any
other expenses.

      SECTION 8.06. Eligibility Requirements for Trustee.

      The Trustee hereunder shall at all times be a corporation or association
organized and doing business under the laws of a state or the United States of
America, authorized under such laws to exercise corporate trust powers, having
a combined capital and surplus of at least $50,000,000, subject to supervision
or examination by federal or state authority and with a credit rating which
would not cause either of the Rating Agencies to reduce or withdraw their
respective then current ratings of the Certificates (or having provided such
security from time to time as is sufficient to avoid such reduction) as
evidenced in writing by each Rating Agency. If such corporation or association
publishes reports of condition at least annually, pursuant to law or to the
requirements of the aforesaid supervising or examining authority, then for the
purposes of this Section 8.06 the combined capital and surplus of such
corporation or association shall be deemed to be its combined capital and
surplus as set forth in its most recent report of condition so published. In
case at any time the Trustee shall cease to be eligible in accordance with the
provisions of this Section 8.06, the Trustee shall resign immediately in the
manner and with the effect specified in Section 8.07 of this Agreement. The
entity serving as Trustee may have normal banking and trust relationships with
the Depositor and its affiliates or the Master Servicer and its affiliates;
provided, however, that such entity cannot be an affiliate of the Master
Servicer other than the Trustee in its role as successor to the Master
Servicer.

      SECTION 8.07. Resignation and Removal of Trustee.

      The Trustee may at any time resign and be discharged from the trusts
hereby created by giving written notice of resignation to the Depositor, the
Master Servicer and each Rating Agency not less than 60 days before the date
specified in such notice when, subject to Section 8.08, such resignation is to
take effect, and acceptance by a successor trustee in accordance with Section
8.08 meeting the qualifications set forth in Section 8.06. If no successor
trustee meeting such qualifications shall have been so appointed and have
accepted appointment within 30 days after the giving of such notice or
resignation, the resigning Trustee may petition any court of competent
jurisdiction for the appointment of a successor trustee.

      As a condition to the effectiveness of any such resignation, at least 15
calendar days prior to the effective date of such resignation, the Trustee
shall provide (x) written notice to the Depositor of any successor pursuant to
this Section and (y) in writing and in form and substance reasonably
satisfactory to the Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the
Depositor in order to comply with its reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of
Form 8-K with respect to the resignation of the Trustee.

      If at any time (i) the Trustee shall cease to be eligible in accordance
with the provisions of Section 8.06 of this Agreement and shall fail to resign
after written request thereto by the


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Depositor, (ii) the Trustee shall become incapable of acting, or shall be
adjudged as bankrupt or insolvent, or a receiver of the Trustee or of its
property shall be appointed, or any public officer shall take charge or
control of the Trustee or of its property or affairs for the purpose of
rehabilitation, conservation or liquidation, (iii) a tax is imposed with
respect to the Trust Fund by any state in which the Trustee or the Trust Fund
is located and the imposition of such tax would be avoided by the appointment
of a different trustee, or (iv) during the period that the Depositor is
required to file Exchange Act Reports with respect to the Trust Fund, the
Trustee fails to comply with its obligations under the last sentence of
Section 7.01, the preceding paragraph, Section 8.09 or Article XI and such
failure is not remedied within the lesser of 10 calendar days or such period
in which the applicable Exchange Act Report can be filed timely (without
taking into account any extensions), then, in the case of clauses (i) through
(iii), the Depositor or the Master Servicer, or in the case of clause (iv),
the Depositor may remove the Trustee and appoint a successor trustee by
written instrument, in triplicate, one copy of which instrument shall be
delivered to the Trustee, one copy of which shall be delivered to the Master
Servicer and one copy to the successor trustee.

      The Holders of Certificates entitled to at least 51% of the Voting
Rights may at any time remove the Trustee and appoint a successor trustee by
written instrument or instruments, in triplicate, signed by such Holders or
their attorneys-in-fact duly authorized, one complete set of which instruments
shall be delivered by the successor Trustee to the Master Servicer, one
complete set to the Trustee so removed, one complete set to the successor so
appointed and one complete set to the Depositor, together with a written
description of the basis for such removal. Notice of any removal of the
Trustee shall be given to each Rating Agency by the successor trustee.

      Any resignation or removal of the Trustee and appointment of a successor
trustee pursuant to any of the provisions of this Section 8.07 shall become
effective upon acceptance of appointment by the successor trustee as provided
in Section 8.08 of this Agreement.

      SECTION 8.08. Successor Trustee.

      Any successor trustee appointed as provided in Section 8.07 of this
Agreement shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Depositor and to its
predecessor trustee and the Master Servicer an instrument accepting such
appointment hereunder and thereupon the resignation or removal of the
predecessor trustee shall become effective and such successor trustee, without
any further act, deed or conveyance, shall become fully vested with all the
rights, powers, duties and obligations of its predecessor hereunder, with the
like effect as if originally named as trustee in this Agreement. The
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the predecessor trustee shall execute and
deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be
required for more fully and certainly vesting and confirming in the successor
trustee all such rights, powers, duties, and obligations.

      No successor trustee shall accept appointment as provided in this
Section 8.08 unless at the time of such acceptance such successor trustee
shall be eligible under the provisions of Section 8.06, its appointment shall
not adversely affect the then current rating of the Certificates and has
provided to the Depositor in writing and in form and substance reasonably
satisfactory to the Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the
Depositor in order to comply with its reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of
Form 8-K with respect to a replacement Trustee..


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      Upon acceptance of appointment by a successor trustee as provided in
this Section 8.08, the Depositor shall mail notice of the succession of such
trustee hereunder to all Holders of Certificates. If the Depositor fails to
mail such notice within 10 days after acceptance of appointment by the
successor trustee, the successor trustee shall cause such notice to be mailed
at the expense of the Depositor.

      SECTION 8.09. Merger or Consolidation of Trustee.

      Any corporation into which the Trustee may be merged or converted or
with which it may be consolidated or any corporation resulting from any
merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Trustee shall be a party, or
any corporation succeeding to the business of the Trustee, shall be the
successor of the Trustee hereunder, provided that such corporation shall be
eligible under the provisions of Section 8.06 of this Agreement without the
execution or filing of any paper or further act on the part of any of the
parties hereto, anything in this Agreement to the contrary notwithstanding.

      As a condition to the effectiveness of any merger or consolidation, at
least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of any merger or
consolidation of the Trustee, the Trustee shall provide (x) written notice to
the Depositor of any successor pursuant to this Section and (y) in writing and
in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor, all
information reasonably requested by the Depositor in order to comply with its
reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect to a replacement
Trustee.

      SECTION 8.10. Appointment of Co-Trustee or Separate Trustee.

      Notwithstanding any other provisions of this Agreement, at any time, for
the purpose of meeting any legal requirements of any jurisdiction in which any
part of the Trust Fund or property securing any Mortgage Note may at the time
be located, the Master Servicer and the Trustee acting jointly shall have the
power and shall execute and deliver all instruments to appoint one or more
Persons approved by the Trustee to act as co-trustee or co-trustees jointly
with the Trustee, or separate trustee or separate trustees, of all or any part
of the Trust Fund, and to vest in such Person or Persons, in such capacity and
for the benefit of the Certificateholders, such title to the Trust Fund or any
part thereof, whichever is applicable, and, subject to the other provisions of
this Section 8.10, such powers, duties, obligations, rights and trusts as the
Master Servicer and the Trustee may consider necessary or desirable. If the
Master Servicer shall not have joined in such appointment within 15 days after
the receipt by it of a request to do so, or in the case an Event of Default
shall have occurred and be continuing, the Trustee alone shall have the power
to make such appointment. No co-trustee or separate trustee hereunder shall be
required to meet the terms of eligibility as a successor trustee under Section
8.06 and no notice to Certificateholders of the appointment of any co-trustee
or separate trustee shall be required under Section 8.08.

      Every separate trustee and co-trustee shall, to the extent permitted by
law, be appointed and act subject to the following provisions and conditions:

            (i) To the extent necessary to effectuate the purposes of this
      Section 8.10, all rights, powers, duties and obligations conferred or
      imposed upon the Trustee, except for the obligation of the Trustee under
      this Agreement to advance funds on behalf of the Master Servicer, shall
      be conferred or imposed upon and exercised or performed by the


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<PAGE>


      Trustee and such separate trustee or co-trustee jointly (it being
      understood that such separate trustee or co-trustee is not authorized to
      act separately without the Trustee joining in such act), except to the
      extent that under any law of any jurisdiction in which any particular
      act or acts are to be performed (whether as Trustee hereunder or as
      successor to the Master Servicer hereunder), the Trustee shall be
      incompetent or unqualified to perform such act or acts, in which event
      such rights, powers, duties and obligations (including the holding of
      title to the applicable Trust Fund or any portion thereof in any such
      jurisdiction) shall be exercised and performed singly by such separate
      trustee or co-trustee, but solely at the direction of the Trustee;

            (ii) No trustee hereunder shall be held personally liable by
      reason of any act or omission of any other trustee hereunder and such
      appointment shall not, and shall not be deemed to, constitute any such
      separate trustee or co-trustee as agent of the Trustee;

            (iii) The Trustee may at any time accept the resignation of or
      remove any separate trustee or co-trustee; and

            (iv) The Master Servicer, and not the Trustee, shall be liable for
      the payment of reasonable compensation, reimbursement and
      indemnification to any such separate trustee or co-trustee.

      Any notice, request or other writing given to the Trustee shall be
deemed to have been given to each of the separate trustees and co-trustees,
when and as effectively as if given to each of them. Every instrument
appointing any separate trustee or co-trustee shall refer to this Agreement
and the conditions of this Article VIII. Each separate trustee and co-trustee,
upon its acceptance of the trusts conferred, shall be vested with the estates
or property specified in its instrument of appointment, either jointly with
the Trustee or separately, as may be provided therein, subject to all the
provisions of this Agreement, specifically including every provision of this
Agreement relating to the conduct of, affecting the liability of, or affording
protection to, the Trustee. Every such instrument shall be filed with the
Trustee and a copy thereof given to the Master Servicer and the Depositor.

      Any separate trustee or co-trustee may, at any time, constitute the
Trustee its agent or attorney-in-fact, with full power and authority, to the
extent not prohibited by law, to do any lawful act under or in respect of this
Agreement on its behalf and in its name. If any separate trustee or co-trustee
shall die, become incapable of acting, resign or be removed, all of its
estates, properties, rights, remedies and trusts shall vest in and be
exercised by the Trustee, to the extent permitted by law, without the
appointment of a new or successor trustee.

      SECTION 8.11. Tax Matters.

            It is intended that the assets with respect to which any REMIC
election is to be made, as set forth in the Preliminary Statement, shall
constitute, and that the conduct of matters relating to such assets shall be
such as to qualify such assets as, a "real estate mortgage investment conduit"
as defined in and in accordance with the REMIC Provisions. In furtherance of
such intention, the Trustee covenants and agrees that it shall act as agent
(and the Trustee is hereby appointed to act as agent) on behalf of any such
REMIC and that in such capacity it shall: (a) prepare and file, or cause to be
prepared and filed, in a timely manner, a U.S. Real Estate


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Mortgage Investment Conduit Income Tax Return (Form 1066 or any successor form
adopted by the Internal Revenue Service) and prepare and file or cause to be
prepared and filed with the Internal Revenue Service and applicable state or
local tax authorities income tax or information returns for each taxable year
with respect to any such REMIC, containing such information and at the times
and in the manner as may be required by the Code or state or local tax laws,
regulations, or rules, and furnish or cause to be furnished to
Certificateholders the schedules, statements or information at such times and
in such manner as may be required thereby; (b) within thirty days of the
Closing Date, furnish or cause to be furnished to the Internal Revenue
Service, on Forms 8811 or as otherwise may be required by the Code, the name,
title, address, and telephone number of the person that the holders of the
Certificates may contact for tax information relating thereto, together with
such additional information as may be required by such Form, and update such
information at the time or times in the manner required by the Code; (c) make
or cause to be made elections that such assets be treated as a REMIC on the
federal tax return for its first taxable year (and, if necessary, under
applicable state law); (d) prepare and forward, or cause to be prepared and
forwarded, to the Certificateholders and to the Internal Revenue Service and,
if necessary, state tax authorities, all information returns and reports as
and when required to be provided to them in accordance with the REMIC
Provisions, including without limitation, the calculation of any original
issue discount using the Prepayment Assumption; (e) provide information
necessary for the computation of tax imposed on the transfer of a Residual
Certificate to a Person that is not a Permitted Transferee, or an agent
(including a broker, nominee or other middleman) of a Non-Permitted
Transferee, or a pass-through entity in which a Non-Permitted Transferee is
the record holder of an interest (the reasonable cost of computing and
furnishing such information may be charged to the Person liable for such tax);
(f) to the extent that they are under its control conduct matters relating to
such assets at all times that any Certificates are outstanding so as to
maintain the status as a REMIC under the REMIC Provisions; (g) not knowingly
or intentionally take any action or omit to take any action that would cause
the termination of the tax status of any REMIC; (h) pay, from the sources
specified in the third paragraph of this Section 8.11, the amount of any
federal or state tax, including prohibited transaction taxes as described
below, imposed on any such REMIC prior to its termination when and as the same
shall be due and payable (but such obligation shall not prevent the Trustee or
any other appropriate Person from contesting any such tax in appropriate
proceedings and shall not prevent the Trustee from withholding payment of such
tax, if permitted by law, pending the outcome of such proceedings); (i) ensure
that federal, state or local income tax or information returns shall be signed
by the Trustee or such other person as may be required to sign such returns by
the Code or state or local laws, regulations or rules; (j) maintain records
relating to any such REMIC, including but not limited to the income, expenses,
assets and liabilities thereof and the fair market value and adjusted basis of
the assets determined at such intervals as may be required by the Code, as may
be necessary to prepare the foregoing returns, schedules, statements or
information; and (k) as and when necessary and appropriate, represent any such
REMIC in any administrative or judicial proceedings relating to an examination
or audit by any governmental taxing authority, request an administrative
adjustment as to any taxable year of any such REMIC, enter into settlement
agreements with any governmental taxing agency, extend any statute of
limitations relating to any tax item of any such REMIC, and otherwise act on
behalf of any such REMIC in relation to any tax matter or controversy
involving it.

            In order to enable the Trustee to perform its duties as set forth
in this Agreement, the Depositor shall provide, or cause to be provided, to
the Trustee within ten (10) days after the


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Closing Date all information or data that the Trustee requests in writing and
determines to be relevant for tax purposes to the valuations and offering
prices of the Certificates, including, without limitation, the price, yield,
prepayment assumption and projected cash flows of the Certificates and the
Mortgage Loans. Thereafter, the Depositor shall provide to the Trustee
promptly upon written request therefor, any such additional information or
data that the Trustee may, from time to time, reasonably request in order to
enable the Trustee to perform its duties as set forth in this Agreement. The
Depositor hereby indemnifies the Trustee for any losses, liabilities, damages,
claims or expenses of the Trustee arising from any errors or miscalculations
of the Trustee that result from any failure of the Depositor to provide, or to
cause to be provided, accurate information or data to the Trustee on a timely
basis.

            In the event that any tax is imposed on "prohibited transactions"
of any REMIC hereunder as defined in Section 860F(a)(2) of the Code, on the
"net income from foreclosure property" of such REMIC as defined in Section
860G(c) of the Code, on any contribution to any REMIC hereunder after the
Startup Day pursuant to Section 860G(d) of the Code, or any other tax is
imposed, including, without limitation, any minimum tax imposed upon any REMIC
hereunder pursuant to Sections 23153 and 24874 of the California Revenue and
Taxation Code, if not paid as otherwise provided for herein, such tax shall be
paid by (i) the Trustee, if any such other tax arises out of or results from a
breach by the Trustee of any of its obligations under this Agreement, (ii) the
Master Servicer, in the case of any such minimum tax, or if such tax arises
out of or results from a breach by the Master Servicer or a Seller of any of
their obligations under this Agreement, (iii) any Seller, if any such tax
arises out of or results from that Seller's obligation to repurchase a
Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 2.02 or 2.03 or (iv) in all other cases, or
in the event that the Trustee, the Master Servicer or any Seller fails to
honor its obligations under the preceding clauses (i),(ii) or (iii), any such
tax will be paid with amounts otherwise to be distributed to the
Certificateholders, as provided in Section 3.08(b).

            For federal income tax purposes the Trustee shall treat the ES
Grantor Trust as a Grantor Trust and shall treat each Holder of an ES Grantor
Trust Certificate as the owner of the individual, underlying assets
represented by such ES Grantor Trust Certificate. In addition, to the fullest
extent possible, ownership of an ES Grantor Trust Certificate shall be treated
as direct ownership of the individual, underlying assets represented by such
ES Grantor Trust Certificate for federal income tax reporting purposes.

      SECTION 8.12. Monitoring of Significance Percentage.

      With respect to each Distribution Date, the Trustee shall calculate the
"significance percentage" (as defined in Item 1115 of Regulation AB) of each
derivative instrument, if any, based on the aggregate Class Certificate
Balance of the related Classes of Covered Certificates for such derivative
instrument and Distribution Date (after all distributions to be made thereon
on such Distribution Date) and based on the methodology provided in writing by
or on behalf of Countrywide no later than the fifth Business Day preceding
such Distribution Date. On each Distribution Date, the Trustee shall provide
to Countrywide a written report (which written report may include similar
information with respect to other derivative instruments relating to
securitization transactions sponsored by Countrywide) specifying the
"significance percentage" of each derivative instrument, if any, for that
Distribution Date. If the "significance percentage" of any derivative
instrument exceeds 7.0% with respect to any Distribution Date, the Trustee
shall make a separate notation thereof in the written report described in the
preceding sentence.


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Such written report may contain such assumptions and disclaimers as are deemed
necessary and appropriate by the Trustee.


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<PAGE>


                                  ARTICLE IX
                                  TERMINATION

      SECTION 9.01. Termination upon Liquidation or Purchase of all Mortgage
                    Loans.

      Subject to Section 9.03, the obligations and responsibilities of the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer and the Trustee created hereby
with respect to the portion of the Trust Fund relating to Aggregate Loan Group
I shall terminate upon the earlier of: (a) the purchase by the Master Servicer
of all Mortgage Loans (and REO Properties) in Aggregate Loan Group I remaining
in the Trust Fund at the price equal to the sum of (i) 100% of the Stated
Principal Balance of each Mortgage Loan in Aggregate Loan Group I plus one
month's accrued interest thereon at the applicable Adjusted Mortgage Rate and
(ii) the lesser of (x) the appraised value of any REO Property as determined
by the higher of two appraisals completed by two independent appraisers
selected by the Master Servicer at the expense of the Master Servicer and (y)
the Stated Principal Balance of each Mortgage Loan in Aggregate Loan Group I
related to any REO Property and (iii) any remaining unpaid costs and damages
incurred by the Trust Fund with respect to Aggregate Loan Group I that arises
out of an actual violation of any predatory or abusive lending law or
regulation, in all cases plus accrued and unpaid interest thereon at the
applicable Adjusted Mortgage Rate; and (b) the later of (i) the maturity or
other liquidation (or any Advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage
Loan in Aggregate Loan Group I remaining in the Trust Fund and the disposition
of all REO Property in Aggregate Loan Group I and (ii) the distribution to the
Certificateholders of the Group I Certificates of all amounts required to be
distributed to them pursuant to this Agreement. In no event shall the trusts
created hereby continue beyond the earlier of (i) the expiration of 21 years
from the death of the survivor of the descendants of Joseph P. Kennedy, the
late Ambassador of the United States to the Court of St. James's, living on
the date hereof and (ii) the Latest Possible Maturity Date.

      The Master Servicer shall have the right to purchase all Mortgage Loans
and REO Properties relating to Aggregate Loan Group I pursuant to clause (a)
in the preceding paragraph of this Section 9.01(1); provided, however, that in
no event shall the Master Servicer exercise its right to purchase all Mortgage
Loans and REO Properties relating to Aggregate Loan Group I pursuant to clause
(a) in the preceding paragraph of this Section 9.01(1) only on or after the
date on which the Pool Stated Principal Balance of Aggregate Loan Group I, at
the time of any such repurchase, is less than or equal to ten percent (10%) of
the Cut-off Date Pool Principal Balance of Aggregate Loan Group I.

      (2) Subject to Section 9.03, the obligations and responsibilities of the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer and the Trustee created hereby
with respect to the portion of the Trust Fund relating to Aggregate Loan Group
II shall terminate upon the earlier of: (a) the purchase by the Master
Servicer of all Mortgage Loans (and REO Properties) in Aggregate Loan Group II
remaining in the Trust Fund at the price equal to the sum of (i) 100% of the
Stated Principal Balance of each Mortgage Loan in Aggregate Loan Group II plus
one month's accrued interest thereon at the applicable Mortgage Rate and (ii)
the lesser of (x) the appraised value of any REO Property as determined by the
higher of two appraisals completed by two independent appraisers selected by
the Master Servicer at the expense of the Master Servicer and (y) the Stated
Principal Balance of each Mortgage Loan in Aggregate Loan Group II related to
any REO Property and (iii) any remaining unpaid costs and damages incurred by
the Trust Fund with respect to Aggregate Loan Group II that arises out of a
violation of any predatory or abusive


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lending law or regulation, in all cases plus accrued and unpaid interest
thereon at the applicable Adjusted Mortgage Rate; and (b) the later of (i) the
maturity or other liquidation (or any Advance with respect thereto) of the
last Mortgage Loan in Aggregate Loan Group II remaining in the Trust Fund and
the disposition of all REO Property in Aggregate Loan Group II and (ii) the
distribution to the Certificateholders of the Group II Certificates of all
amounts required to be distributed to them pursuant to this Agreement. In no
event shall the trusts created hereby continue beyond the earlier of (i) the
expiration of 21 years from the death of the survivor of the descendants of
Joseph P. Kennedy, the late Ambassador of the United States to the Court of
St. James's, living on the date hereof and (ii) the Latest Possible Maturity
Date.

      The Master Servicer shall have the right to purchase all Mortgage Loans
and REO Properties relating to Aggregate Loan Group II pursuant to clause (a)
in the preceding paragraph of this Section 9.01(2); provided, however, that in
no event shall the Master Servicer exercise its right to purchase all Mortgage
Loans and REO Properties relating to Aggregate Loan Group II pursuant to
clause (a) in the preceding paragraph of this Section 9.01(2) only on or after
the date on which the Pool Stated Principal Balance of Aggregate Loan Group
II, at the time of any such repurchase, is less than or equal to ten percent
(10%) of the Cut-off Date Pool Principal Balance of Aggregate Loan Group II.

      The ES Grantor Trust shall terminate automatically upon termination of
the Trust Fund.

      SECTION 9.02. Final Distribution on the Certificates.

      If on any Determination Date, the Master Servicer determines that there
are no Outstanding Mortgage Loans and no other funds or assets in the Trust
Fund other than the funds in the Certificate Account, the Master Servicer
shall direct the Trustee promptly to send a final distribution notice to each
Certificateholder. If the Master Servicer elects to terminate the Trust Fund
pursuant to clause (a) of Section 9.01, at least 20 days prior to the date
notice is to be mailed to the affected Certificateholders, the Master Servicer
shall notify the Depositor and the Trustee of the date the Master Servicer
intends to terminate the Trust Fund and of the applicable repurchase price of
the Mortgage Loans and REO Properties.

      Notice of any termination of the Trust Fund relating to either Aggregate
Loan Group I or Aggregate Loan Group II, specifying the Distribution Date on
which the related Certificateholders may surrender their Certificates for
payment of the final distribution and cancellation, shall be given promptly by
the Trustee by letter to such Certificateholders mailed not earlier than the
10th day and no later than the 15th day of the month next preceding the month
of such final distribution. Any such notice shall specify (a) the Distribution
Date upon which final distribution on the related Certificates will be made
upon presentation and surrender of such Certificates at the office therein
designated, (b) the amount of such final distribution, (c) the location of the
office or agency at which such presentation and surrender must be made, and
(d) that the Record Date otherwise applicable to such Distribution Date is not
applicable, distributions being made only upon presentation and surrender of
the such Certificates at the office therein specified. The Master Servicer
will give such notice to each Rating Agency at the time such notice is given
to the related Certificateholders.

      In the event such notice is given, the Master Servicer shall cause all
related funds in the Certificate Account to be remitted to the Trustee for
deposit in the Distribution Account on or


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before the Business Day prior to the applicable Distribution Date in an amount
equal to the final distribution in respect of the related Classes of
Certificates. Upon such final deposit with respect to the related Mortgage
Loans and REO Properties and the receipt by the Trustee of a Request for
Release therefor, the Trustee shall promptly release to the Master Servicer
the Mortgage Files for the related Mortgage Loans.

      Upon presentation and surrender of the related Certificates, the Trustee
shall cause to be distributed to the Certificateholders of each related Class,
in each case on the final Distribution Date and in the order set forth in
Section 4.02, in proportion to their respective Percentage Interests, with
respect to Certificateholders of the same Class, an amount equal to (i) as to
each Class of Regular Certificates, the Certificate Balance thereof plus
accrued interest thereon (or on their Notional Amount, if applicable) in the
case of an interest bearing Certificate and (ii) as to the Residual
Certificates, the amount, if any, which remains on deposit in the Distribution
Account (other than the amounts retained to meet claims) after application
pursuant to clause (i) above. Notwithstanding the reduction of the Class
Certificate Balance of any Class of Certificates to zero, such Class will be
outstanding hereunder (solely for the purpose of receiving distributions and
not for any other purpose) until the termination of the respective obligations
and responsibilities of the Depositor, each Seller, the Master Servicer and
the Trustee hereunder in accordance with Article IX.

      In the event that any affected Certificateholders shall not surrender
Certificates for cancellation within six months after the date specified in
the above mentioned written notice, the Trustee shall give a second written
notice to the remaining Certificateholders to surrender their Certificates for
cancellation and receive the final distribution with respect thereto. If
within six months after the second notice all the applicable Certificates
shall not have been surrendered for cancellation, the Trustee may take
appropriate steps, or may appoint an agent to take appropriate steps, to
contact the remaining Certificateholders concerning surrender of their
Certificates, and the cost thereof shall be paid out of the funds and other
assets which remain a part of the Trust Fund. If within one year after the
second notice all Certificates shall not have been surrendered for
cancellation, the Class A-R Certificateholders shall be entitled to all
unclaimed funds and other assets of the Trust Fund which remain subject to
this Agreement.

      SECTION 9.03. Additional Termination Requirements.

      (a) In the event the Master Servicer exercises its purchase option as
provided in Section 9.01, the related Mortgage Loans and REO Properties then
remaining in the Trust Fund shall be terminated in accordance with the
following additional requirements, unless the Trustee has been supplied with
an Opinion of Counsel, at the expense of the Master Servicer to the effect
that the failure to comply with the requirements of this Section 9.03 will not
(i) result in the imposition of taxes on "prohibited transactions" on any
REMIC as defined in Section 860F of the Code, or (ii) cause any REMIC created
hereunder to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that any Certificates are
outstanding:

                  (1) Within 90 days prior to the final Distribution Date set
      forth in the notice given by the Master Servicer under Section 9.02, the
      Master Servicer shall prepare and the Trustee, at the expense of the
      "tax matters person," shall adopt a plan of complete liquidation of
      Aggregate Loan Group I and/or Aggregate Loan Group II within the meaning
      of Section 860F(a)(4) of the Code which, as evidenced by an Opinion of



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      Counsel (which opinion shall not be an expense of the Trustee or the Tax
      Matters Person), meets the requirements of a qualified liquidation; and

                  (2) Within 90 days after the time of adoption of such a plan
      of complete liquidation with respect to Aggregate Loan Group 1 and/or
      Aggregate Loan Group II, the Trustee shall sell all of the related
      assets of the Trust Fund to the Master Servicer for cash in accordance
      with Section 9.01.

      (b) The Trustee, as agent for any REMIC created hereunder, hereby agrees
to adopt and sign such a plan of complete liquidation with respect to
Aggregate Loan Group I and/or Aggregate Loan Group II upon the written request
of the Master Servicer and the receipt of the Opinion of Counsel referred to
in Section 9.03(a)(1) and to take such other action in connection therewith as
may be reasonably requested by the Master Servicer.

      (c) By their acceptance of the Certificates, the Holders thereof hereby
authorize the Master Servicer to prepare and the Trustee to adopt and sign a
plan of complete liquidation Aggregate Loan Group I and/or Aggregate Loan
Group II.




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                                   ARTICLE X
                           MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

      SECTION 10.01. Amendment.

      This Agreement may be amended from time to time by the Depositor, each
Seller, the Master Servicer and the Trustee without the consent of any of the
Certificateholders (i) to cure any ambiguity or mistake, (ii) to correct any
defective provision in this Agreement or to supplement any provision in this
Agreement which may be inconsistent with any other provision in this
Agreement, (iii) to conform this Agreement to the Prospectus and the
Prospectus Supplement provided to investors in connection with the initial
offering of the Certificates, (iv) to add to the duties of the Depositor, any
Seller or the Master Servicer, (v) to modify, alter, amend, add to or rescind
any of the terms or provisions contained in this Agreement to comply with any
rules or regulations promulgated by the Securities and Exchange Commission
from time to time, (vi) to add any other provisions with respect to matters or
questions arising hereunder or (vii) to modify, alter, amend, add to or
rescind any of the terms or provisions contained in this Agreement; provided
that any action pursuant to clauses (vi) or (vii) above shall not, as
evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel (which Opinion of Counsel shall not be an
expense of the Trustee or the Trust Fund), adversely affect in any material
respect the interests of any Certificateholder; provided, however, that the
amendment shall not be deemed to adversely affect in any material respect the
interests of the Certificateholders if the Person requesting the amendment
obtains a letter from each Rating Agency stating that the amendment would not
result in the downgrading or withdrawal of the respective ratings then
assigned to the Certificates; it being understood and agreed that any such
letter in and of itself will not represent a determination as to the
materiality of any such amendment and will represent a determination only as
to the credit issues affecting any such rating. Notwithstanding the foregoing,
no amendment that significantly changes the permitted activities of the trust
created by this Agreement may be made without the consent of a Majority in
Interest of each Class of Certificates affected by such amendment. Each party
to this Agreement hereby agrees that it will cooperate with each other party
in amending this Agreement pursuant to clause (v) above. The Trustee, the
Depositor, each Seller, and the Master Servicer also may at any time and from
time to time amend this Agreement without the consent of the
Certificateholders to modify, eliminate or add to any of its provisions to
such extent as shall be necessary or helpful to (i) maintain the qualification
of any REMIC as a REMIC under the Code, (ii) avoid or minimize the risk of the
imposition of any tax on any REMIC pursuant to the Code that would be a claim
at any time prior to the final redemption of the Certificates or (iii) comply
with any other requirements of the Code, provided that the Trustee has been
provided an Opinion of Counsel, which opinion shall be an expense of the party
requesting such opinion but in any case shall not be an expense of the Trustee
or the Trust Fund, to the effect that such action is necessary or helpful to,
as applicable, (i) maintain such qualification, (ii) avoid or minimize the
risk of the imposition of such a tax or (iii) comply with any such
requirements of the Code.

      This Agreement may also be amended from time to time by the Depositor,
each Seller, the Master Servicer and the Trustee with the consent of the
Holders of a Majority in Interest of each Class of Certificates with respect
to an Aggregate Certificate Group affected thereby for the purpose of adding
any provisions to or changing in any manner or eliminating any of the
provisions of this Agreement or of modifying in any manner the rights of the
Holders of such


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<PAGE>


Certificates; provided, however, that no such amendment shall (i) reduce in
any manner the amount of, or delay the timing of, payments required to be
distributed on any Certificate without the consent of the Holder of such
Certificate, (ii) adversely affect in any material respect the interests of
the Holders of any Class of Certificates in a manner other than as described
in (i), without the consent of the Holders of Certificates of such Class
evidencing, as to such Class, Percentage Interests aggregating 66-2/3%, or
(iii) reduce the aforesaid percentages of Certificates related to the
applicable Aggregate Loan Group the Holders of which are required to consent
to any such amendment, without the consent of the Holders of all such
Certificates related to the applicable Aggregate Loan Group then outstanding,
including Holders of Exchangeable Certificates.

      Notwithstanding any contrary provision of this Agreement, the Trustee
shall not consent to any amendment to this Agreement unless it shall have
first received an Opinion of Counsel, which opinion shall not be an expense of
the Trustee or the Trust Fund, to the effect that such amendment will not
cause the imposition of any tax on any REMIC or the Certificateholders or
cause any REMIC to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that any
Certificates are outstanding.

      Promptly after the execution of any amendment to this Agreement
requiring the consent of Certificateholders, the Trustee shall furnish written
notification of the substance or a copy of such amendment to each
Certificateholder and each Rating Agency.

      It shall not be necessary for the consent of Certificateholders under
this Section to approve the particular form of any proposed amendment, but it
shall be sufficient if such consent shall approve the substance thereof. The
manner of obtaining such consents and of evidencing the authorization of the
execution thereof by Certificateholders shall be subject to such reasonable
regulations as the Trustee may prescribe.

      Nothing in this Agreement shall require the Trustee to enter into an
amendment without receiving an Opinion of Counsel (which Opinion shall not be
an expense of the Trustee or the Trust Fund), satisfactory to the Trustee that
(i) such amendment is permitted and is not prohibited by this Agreement and
that all requirements for amending this Agreement have been complied with; and
(ii) either (A) the amendment does not adversely affect in any material
respect the interests of any Certificateholder or (B) the conclusion set forth
in the immediately preceding clause (A) is not required to be reached pursuant
to this Section 10.01.

      SECTION 10.02. Recordation of Agreement; Counterparts.

      This Agreement is subject to recordation in all appropriate public
offices for real property records in all the counties or other comparable
jurisdictions in which any or all of the properties subject to the Mortgages
are situated, and in any other appropriate public recording office or
elsewhere, such recordation to be effected by the Master Servicer at its
expense, but only upon direction by the Trustee accompanied by an Opinion of
Counsel to the effect that such recordation materially and beneficially
affects the interests of the Certificateholders.

      For the purpose of facilitating the recordation of this Agreement as in
this Agreement provided and for other purposes, this Agreement may be executed
simultaneously in any number of counterparts, each of which counterparts shall
be deemed to be an original, and such counterparts shall constitute but one
and the same instrument.


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      SECTION 10.03. Governing Law.

            THIS AGREEMENT SHALL BE CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH AND GOVERNED
BY THE SUBSTANTIVE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK APPLICABLE TO AGREEMENTS MADE
AND TO BE PERFORMED IN THE STATE OF NEW YORK AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS AND
REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HERETO AND THE CERTIFICATEHOLDERS SHALL BE DETERMINED
IN ACCORDANCE WITH SUCH LAWS.

      SECTION 10.04. Intention of Parties.

      (a) It is the express intent of the parties hereto that the conveyance
of the (i) Mortgage Loans by the Sellers to the Depositor and (ii) Trust Fund
by the Depositor to the Trustee each be, and be construed as, an absolute sale
thereof to the Trustee. It is, further, not the intention of the parties that
such conveyances be deemed a pledge thereof. However, in the event that,
notwithstanding the intent of the parties, such assets are held to be the
property of any Seller or the Depositor, as the case may be, or if for any
other reason this Agreement is held or deemed to create a security interest in
either such assets, then (i) this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security
agreement (within the meaning of the Uniform Commercial Code of the State of
New York) with respect to all such assets and security interests and (ii) the
conveyances provided for in this Agreement shall be deemed to be an assignment
and a grant pursuant to the terms of this Agreement (a) by each Seller to the
Depositor or (b) by the Depositor to the Trustee, for the benefit of the
Certificateholders, of a security interest in all of the assets that
constitute the Trust Fund, whether now owned or hereafter acquired.

      Each Seller and the Depositor for the benefit of the Certificateholders
shall, to the extent consistent with this Agreement, take such actions as may
be necessary to ensure that, if this Agreement were deemed to create a
security interest in the Trust Fund, such security interest would be deemed to
be a perfected security interest of first priority under applicable law and
will be maintained as such throughout the term of the Agreement. The Depositor
shall arrange for filing any Uniform Commercial Code continuation statements
in connection with any security interest granted or assigned to the Trustee
for the benefit of the Certificateholders.

      (b) The Depositor hereby represents that:

            (i) This Agreement creates a valid and continuing security
      interest (as defined in the Uniform Commercial Code as enacted in the
      State of New York (the "NY UCC")) in the Mortgage Notes in favor of the
      Trustee, which security interest is prior to all other liens, and is
      enforceable as such as against creditors of and purchasers from the
      Depositor.

            (ii) The Mortgage Notes constitutes "instruments" within the
      meaning of the NY UCC.

            (iii) Immediately prior to the assignment of each Mortgage Loan to
      the Trustee, the Depositor owns and has good and marketable title to
      such Mortgage Loan free and clear of any lien, claim or encumbrance of
      any Person.


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<PAGE>


            (iv) The Depositor has received all consents and approvals
      required by the terms of the Mortgage Loans to the sale of the Mortgage
      Loans hereunder to the Trustee.

            (v) All original executed copies of each Mortgage Note that are
      required to be delivered to the Trustee pursuant to Section 2.01 have
      been delivered to the Trustee.

            (vi) Other than the security interest granted to the Trustee
      pursuant to this Agreement, the Depositor has not pledged, assigned,
      sold, granted a security interest in, or otherwise conveyed any of the
      Mortgage Loans. The Depositor has not authorized the filing of and is
      not aware of any financing statements against the Depositor that include
      a description of collateral covering the Mortgage Loans other than any
      financing statement relating to the security interest granted to the
      Trustee hereunder or that has been terminated. The Depositor is not
      aware of any judgment or tax lien filings against the Depositor.

      (c) The Master Servicer shall take such action as is reasonably
necessary to maintain the perfection and priority of the security interest of
the Trustee in the Mortgage Loans; provided, however, that the obligation to
deliver the Mortgage File to the Trustee pursuant to Section 2.01 shall be
solely the Depositor's obligation and the Master Servicer shall not be
responsible for the safekeeping of the Mortgage Files by the Trustee.

      (d) It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties
set forth in subsection (b) above shall survive delivery of the Mortgage Files
to the Trustee. Upon discovery by the Depositor or the Trustee of a breach of
any of the foregoing representations and warranties set forth in subsection
(b) above, which breach materially and adversely affects the interest of the
Certificateholders, the party discovering such breach shall give prompt
written notice to the others and to each Rating Agency.

      SECTION 10.05. Notices.

      (a) The Trustee shall use its best efforts to promptly provide notice to
each Rating Agency with respect to each of the following of which it has
actual knowledge:

      1. Any material change or amendment to this Agreement;

      2. The occurrence of any Event of Default that has not been cured;

      3. The resignation or termination of the Master Servicer or the Trustee
and the appointment of any successor;

      4. The repurchase or substitution of Mortgage Loans pursuant to Section
2.03;

      5. The final payment to Certificateholders; and

      6. Any rating action involving the long-term credit rating of
Countrywide, which notice shall be made by first class mail within two
Business Days after the Trustee gains actual knowledge of such a rating
action.


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      In addition, the Trustee shall promptly furnish to each Rating Agency
copies of the following:

      1. Each report to Certificateholders described in Section 4.06;

      2. Each annual statement as to compliance described in Section 3.16;

      3. Each annual independent public accountants' servicing report
described in Section 11.07; and

      4. Any notice of a purchase of a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 2.02,
2.03 or 3.11.

      (b) All directions, demands and notices under this Agreement shall be in
writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given when delivered by first
class mail, by courier or by facsimile transmission to (a) in the case of the
Depositor, CWALT, Inc., 4500 Park Granada, Calabasas, California 91302,
facsimile number: (818) 225-4016, Attention: Josh Adler, (b) in the case of
Countrywide, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., 4500 Park Granada, Calabasas,
California 91302, facsimile number: (818) 225-4016, Attention: Josh Adler, or
such other address as may be hereafter furnished to the Depositor and the
Trustee by Countrywide in writing, (c) in the case of Park Granada LLC, c/o
Countrywide Financial Corporation, 4500 Park Granada, Calabasas, California
91302, facsimile number: (818) 225-4016, Attention: Josh Adler or such other
address as may be hereafter furnished to the Depositor and the Trustee by Park
Granada in writing, (d) in the case of Park Monaco Inc., c/o Countrywide
Financial Corporation, 4500 Park Granada, Calabasas, California 91302,
facsimile number: (818) 225-4016, Attention: Josh Adler or such other address
as may be hereafter furnished to the Depositor and the Trustee by Park Monaco
in writing, (e) in the case of Park Sienna LLC, c/o Countrywide Financial
Corporation, 4500 Park Granada, Calabasas, California 91302, facsimile number:
(818) 225-4016, Attention: Josh Adler or such other address as may be
hereafter furnished to the Depositor and the Trustee by Park Sienna in
writing, (f) in the case of the Master Servicer, Countrywide Home Loans
Servicing LP, 400 Countrywide Way, Simi Valley, California 93065, facsimile
number (805) 520-5623, Attention: Mark Wong, or such other address as may be
hereafter furnished to the Depositor and the Trustee by the Master Servicer in
writing, (g) in the case of the Trustee, The Bank of New York, 101 Barclay
Street, 4W, New York, New York 10286, facsimile number: (212) 815-3986,
Attention: Mortgage-Backed Securities Group, CWALT, Inc. Series 2006-HY13, or
such other address as the Trustee may hereafter furnish to the Depositor or
Master Servicer and (h) in the case of the Rating Agencies, the address
specified therefor in the definition corresponding to the name of such Rating
Agency. Notices to Certificateholders shall be deemed given when mailed, first
class postage prepaid, to their respective addresses appearing in the
Certificate Register.

      SECTION 10.06. Severability of Provisions.

      If any one or more of the covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of
this Agreement shall be for any reason whatsoever held invalid, then such
covenants, agreements, provisions or terms shall be deemed severable from the
remaining covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement and
shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other provisions
of this Agreement or of the Certificates or the rights of the Holders of the
Certificates.

      SECTION 10.07. Assignment.

      Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Agreement,
except as provided in Section 6.02, this Agreement may not be assigned by the
Master Servicer without the prior written consent of the Trustee and
Depositor.

      SECTION 10.08. Limitation on Rights of Certificateholders.

      The death or incapacity of any Certificateholder shall not operate to
terminate this Agreement or the trust created hereby, nor entitle such
Certificateholder's legal representative or heirs to claim an accounting or to
take any action or commence any proceeding in any court for a petition or
winding up of the trust created by this Agreement, or otherwise affect the
rights, obligations and liabilities of the parties hereto or any of them.

      No Certificateholder shall have any right to vote (except as provided in
this Agreement) or in any manner otherwise control the operation and
management of the Trust Fund, or the obligations of the parties hereto, nor
shall anything set forth in this Agreement or contained in the terms of the
Certificates be construed so as to constitute the Certificateholders from time
to time as partners or members of an association; nor shall any
Certificateholder be under any liability to any third party by reason of any
action taken by the parties to this Agreement pursuant to any provision of
this Agreement.

      No Certificateholder shall have any right by virtue or by availing
itself of any provisions of this Agreement to institute any suit, action or
proceeding in equity or at law upon or under or with respect to this
Agreement, unless such Holder previously shall have given to the Trustee a
written notice of an Event of Default and of the continuance thereof, as
provided in this Agreement, and unless the Holders of Certificates evidencing
not less than 25% of the Voting Rights evidenced by the Certificates shall
also have made written request to the Trustee to institute such action, suit
or proceeding in its own name as Trustee hereunder and shall have offered to
the Trustee such reasonable indemnity as it may require against the costs,
expenses, and liabilities to be incurred therein or thereby, and the Trustee,
for 60 days after its receipt of such notice, request and offer of indemnity
shall have neglected or refused to institute any such action, suit or
proceeding; it being understood and intended, and being expressly covenanted
by each Certificateholder with every other Certificateholder and the Trustee,
that no one or more Holders of Certificates shall have any right in any manner
whatever by virtue or by availing itself or themselves of any provisions of
this Agreement to affect, disturb or prejudice the rights of the Holders of
any other of the Certificates, or to obtain or seek to obtain priority over or
preference to any other such Holder or to enforce any right under this
Agreement, except in the manner provided in this Agreement and for the common
benefit of all Certificateholders. For the protection and enforcement of the
provisions of this Section 10.08, each and every Certificateholder and the
Trustee shall be entitled to such relief as can be given either at law or in
equity.

      SECTION 10.09. Inspection and Audit Rights.

      The Master Servicer agrees that, on reasonable prior notice, it will
permit and will cause each Subservicer to permit any representative of the
Depositor or the Trustee during the Master Servicer's normal business hours,
to examine all the books of account, records, reports and other
papers of the Master Servicer relating to the Mortgage Loans, to make copies
and extracts therefrom, to cause such books to be audited by independent
certified public accountants selected by the Depositor or the Trustee and to
discuss its affairs, finances and accounts relating to the Mortgage Loans with
its officers, employees and independent public accountants (and by this
provision the Master Servicer hereby authorizes said accountants to discuss
with such representative such affairs, finances and accounts), all at such
reasonable times and as often as may be reasonably requested. Any
out-of-pocket expense incident to the exercise by the Depositor or the Trustee
of any right under this Section 10.09 shall be borne by the party requesting
such inspection; all other such expenses shall be borne by the Master Servicer
or the related Subservicer.

      SECTION 10.10. Certificates Nonassessable and Fully Paid.

      It is the intention of the Depositor that Certificateholders shall not
be personally liable for obligations of the Trust Fund, that the interests in
the Trust Fund represented by the Certificates shall be nonassessable for any
reason whatsoever, and that the Certificates, upon due authentication thereof
by the Trustee pursuant to this Agreement, are and shall be deemed fully paid.

      SECTION 10.11. [Reserved].

      SECTION 10.12. Protection of Assets.

      (a) Except for transactions and activities entered into in connection
with the securitization that is the subject of this Agreement, the Trust Fund
created by this Agreement is not authorized and has no power to:

            (i) borrow money or issue debt;

            (ii) merge with another entity, reorganize, liquidate or sell
      assets; or

            (iii) engage in any business or activities.

      (b) Each party to this Agreement agrees that it will not file an
involuntary bankruptcy petition against the Trustee or the Trust Fund or
initiate any other form of insolvency proceeding until after the Certificates
have been paid.

                                  ARTICLE XI
                            EXCHANGE ACT REPORTING

      SECTION 11.01. Filing Obligations.

      The Master Servicer, the Trustee and each Seller shall reasonably
cooperate with the Depositor in connection with the satisfaction of the
Depositor's reporting requirements under the Exchange Act with respect to the
Trust Fund. In addition to the information specified below, if so requested by
the Depositor for the purpose of satisfying its reporting obligation under the
Exchange Act, the Master Servicer, the Trustee and each Seller shall (and the
Master Servicer shall cause each Subservicer to) provide the Depositor with
(a) such information which is available to such Person without unreasonable
effort or expense and within such timeframe as may be reasonably requested by
the Depositor to comply with the Depositor's reporting obligations under the
Exchange Act and (b) to the extent such Person is a party (and the Depositor
is not a party) to any agreement or amendment required to be filed, copies of
such agreement or amendment in EDGAR-compatible form.

      SECTION 11.02. Form 10-D Filings.

      (a) In accordance with the Exchange Act, the Trustee shall prepare for
filing and file within 15 days after each Distribution Date (subject to
permitted extensions under the Exchange Act) with the Commission with respect
to the Trust Fund, a Form 10-D with copies of the Monthly Statement and, to
the extent delivered to the Trustee, no later than 10 days following the
Distribution Date, such other information identified by the Depositor or the
Master Servicer, in writing, to be filed with the Commission (such other
information, the "Additional Designated Information"). If the Depositor or
Master Servicer directs that any Additional Designated Information is to be
filed with any Form 10-D, the Depositor or Master Servicer, as the case may
be, shall specify the Item on Form 10-D to which such information is
responsive and, with respect to any Exhibit to be filed on Form 10-D, the
Exhibit number. Any information to be filed on Form 10-D shall be delivered to
the Trustee in EDGAR-compatible form or as otherwise agreed upon by the
Trustee and the Depositor or the Master Servicer, as the case may be, at the
Depositor's expense, and any necessary conversion to EDGAR-compatible format
will be at the Depositor's expense. At the reasonable request of, and in
accordance with the reasonable directions of, the Depositor or the Master
Servicer, subject to the two preceding sentences, the Trustee shall prepare
for filing and file an amendment to any Form 10-D previously filed with the
Commission with respect to the Trust Fund. The Master Servicer shall sign the
Form 10-D filed on behalf of the Trust Fund.

      (b) No later than each Distribution Date, each of the Master Servicer
and the Trustee shall notify (and the Master Servicer shall cause any
Subservicer to notify) the Depositor and the Master Servicer of any Form 10-D
Disclosure Item, together with a description of any such Form 10-D Disclosure
Item in form and substance reasonably acceptable to the Depositor. In addition
to such information as the Master Servicer and the Trustee are obligated to
provide pursuant to other provisions of this Agreement, if so requested by the
Depositor, each of the Master Servicer and the Trustee shall provide such
information which is available to the Master Servicer and the Trustee, as
applicable, without unreasonable effort or expense regarding the performance
or servicing of the Mortgage Loans (in the case of the Trustee, based on the
information provided
by the Master Servicer) as is reasonably required to facilitate preparation of
distribution reports in accordance with Item 1121 of Regulation AB. Such
information shall be provided concurrently with the delivery of reports
specified in Section 4.06(c) in the case of the Master Servicer and the
Monthly Statement in the case of the Trustee, commencing with the first such
report due not less than five Business Days following such request.

      (c) The Trustee shall not have any responsibility to file any items
(other than those generated by it) that have not been received in a format
suitable (or readily convertible into a format suitable) for electronic filing
via the EDGAR system and shall not have any responsibility to convert any such
items to such format (other than those items generated by it or that are
readily convertible to such format). The Trustee shall have no liability to
the Certificateholders, the Trust Fund or the Master Servicer, the Depositor
with respect to any failure to properly prepare or file any of Form 10-D to
the extent that such failure is not the result of any negligence, bad faith or
willful misconduct on its part.

      SECTION 11.03. Form 8-K Filings.

      The Master Servicer shall prepare and file on behalf of the Trust Fund
any Form 8-K required by the Exchange Act. Each Form 8-K must be signed by the
Master Servicer. Each of the Master Servicer (and the Master Servicer shall
cause any Subservicer to promptly notify) and the Trustee shall promptly
notify the Depositor and the Master Servicer (if the notifying party is not
the Master Servicer), but in no event later than one (1) Business Day after
its occurrence, of any Reportable Event of which it has actual knowledge. Each
Person shall be deemed to have actual knowledge of any such event to the
extent that it relates to such Person or any action or failure to act by such
Person. Concurrently with any transfer of Supplemental Mortgage Loans, if any,
Countrywide shall notify the Depositor and the Master Servicer, if any
material pool characteristic of the actual asset pool at the time of issuance
of the Certificates differs by 5% or more (other than as a result of the pool
assets converting into cash in accordance with their terms) from the
description of the asset pool in the Prospectus Supplement.

      SECTION 11.04. Form 10-K Filings.

      Prior to March 30th of each year, commencing in 2007 (or such earlier
date as may be required by the Exchange Act), the Depositor shall prepare and
file on behalf of the Trust Fund a Form 10-K, in form and substance as
required by the Exchange Act. A senior officer in charge of the servicing
function of the Master Servicer shall sign each Form 10-K filed on behalf of
the Trust Fund. Such Form 10-K shall include as exhibits each (i) annual
compliance statement described under Section 3.16, (ii) annual report on
assessments of compliance with servicing criteria described under Section
11.07 and (iii) accountant's report described under Section 11.07. Each Form
10-K shall also include any Sarbanes-Oxley Certification required to be
included therewith, as described in Section 11.05.

      If the Item 1119 Parties listed on Exhibit X have changed since the
Closing Date, no later than March 1 of each year, the Master Servicer shall
provide each of the Master Servicer (and the Master Servicer shall provide any
Subservicer) and the Trustee with an updated Exhibit X setting forth the Item
1119 Parties. No later than March 15 of each year, commencing in 2007, the
Master Servicer and the Trustee shall notify (and the Master Servicer shall
cause any Subservicer to notify) the Depositor and the Master Servicer of any
Form 10-K Disclosure Item, together with a description of any such Form 10-K
Disclosure Item in form and substance reasonably


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<PAGE>


acceptable to the Depositor. Additionally, each of the Master Servicer and the
Trustee shall provide, and shall cause each Reporting Subcontractor retained
by the Master Servicer or the Trustee, as applicable, and in the case of the
Master Servicer shall cause each Subservicer, to provide, the following
information no later than March 15 of each year in which a Form 10-K is
required to be filed on behalf of the Trust Fund: (i) if such Person's report
on assessment of compliance with servicing criteria described under Section
11.07 or related registered public accounting firm attestation report
described under Section 11.07 identifies any material instance of
noncompliance, notification of such instance of noncompliance and (ii) if any
such Person's report on assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria or
related registered public accounting firm attestation report is not provided
to be filed as an exhibit to such Form 10-K, information detailing the
explanation why such report is not included.

      SECTION 11.05. Sarbanes-Oxley Certification.

      Each Form 10-K shall include a certification (the "Sarbanes-Oxley
Certification") required by Rules 13a-14(d) and 15d-14(d) under the Exchange
Act (pursuant to Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 and the rules
and regulations of the Commission promulgated thereunder (including any
interpretations thereof by the Commission's staff)). No later than March 15 of
each year, beginning in 2007, the Master Servicer and the Trustee shall
(unless such person is the Certifying Person), and the Master Servicer shall
cause each Subservicer and each Reporting Subcontractor and the Trustee shall
cause each Reporting Subcontractor to, provide to the Person who signs the
Sarbanes-Oxley Certification (the "Certifying Person") a certification (each,
a "Performance Certification"), in the form attached hereto as Exhibit V-1 (in
the case of a Subservicer or any Reporting Subcontractor of the Master
Servicer or a Subservicer) and Exhibit V-2 (in the case of the Trustee or any
Reporting Subcontractor), on which the Certifying Person, the entity for which
the Certifying Person acts as an officer, and such entity's officers,
directors and Affiliates (collectively with the Certifying Person,
"Certification Parties") can reasonably rely. The senior officer in charge of
the servicing function of the Master Servicer shall serve as the Certifying
Person on behalf of the Trust Fund. Neither the Master Servicer nor the
Depositor will request delivery of a certification under this clause unless
the Depositor is required under the Exchange Act to file an annual report on
Form 10-K with respect to the Trust Fund. In the event that prior to the
filing date of the Form 10-K in March of each year, the Trustee or the
Depositor has actual knowledge of information material to the Sarbanes-Oxley
Certification, the Trustee or the Depositor, as the case may be, shall
promptly notify the Master Servicer and the Depositor. The respective parties
hereto agree to cooperate with all reasonable requests made by any Certifying
Person or Certification Party in connection with such Person's attempt to
conduct any due diligence that such Person reasonably believes to be
appropriate in order to allow it to deliver any Sarbanes-Oxley Certification
or portion thereof with respect to the Trust Fund.

      SECTION 11.06. Form 15 Filing.

      Prior to January 30 of the first year in which the Depositor is able to
do so under applicable law, the Depositor shall file a Form 15 relating to the
automatic suspension of reporting in respect of the Trust Fund under the
Exchange Act.

      SECTION 11.07. Report on Assessment of Compliance and Attestation.

      (a) On or before March 15 of each calendar year, commencing in 2007:

            (1) Each of the Master Servicer and the Trustee shall deliver to
      the Depositor and the Master Servicer a report (in form and substance
      reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor) regarding the Master
      Servicer's or the Trustee's, as applicable, assessment of compliance
      with the Servicing Criteria during the immediately preceding calendar
      year, as required under Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 of the Exchange Act and
      Item 1122 of Regulation AB. Such report shall be signed by an authorized
      officer of such Person and shall address each of the Servicing Criteria
      specified on a certification substantially in the form of Exhibit W
      hereto delivered to the Depositor concurrently with the execution of
      this Agreement. To the extent any of the Servicing Criteria are not
      applicable to such Person, with respect to asset-backed securities
      transactions taken as a whole involving such Person and that are backed
      by the same asset type backing the Certificates, such report shall
      include such a statement to that effect. The Depositor and the Master
      Servicer, and each of their respective officers and directors shall be
      entitled to rely on upon each such servicing criteria assessment.

            (2) Each of the Master Servicer and the Trustee shall deliver to
      the Depositor and the Master Servicer a report of a registered public
      accounting firm reasonably acceptable to the Depositor that attests to,
      and reports on, the assessment of compliance made by Master Servicer or
      the Trustee, as applicable, and delivered pursuant to the preceding
      paragraphs. Such attestation shall be in accordance with Rules
      1-02(a)(3) and 2-02(g) of Regulation S-X under the Securities Act and
      the Exchange Act, including, without limitation that in the event that
      an overall opinion cannot be expressed, such registered public
      accounting firm shall state in such report why it was unable to express
      such an opinion. Such report must be available for general use and not
      contain restricted use language. To the extent any of the Servicing
      Criteria are not applicable to such Person, with respect to asset-backed
      securities transactions taken as a whole involving such Person and that
      are backed by the same asset type backing the Certificates, such report
      shall include such a statement that that effect.

            (3) The Master Servicer shall cause each Subservicer and each
      Reporting Subcontractor to deliver to the Depositor an assessment of
      compliance and accountant's attestation as and when provided in
      paragraphs (a) and (b) of this Section 11.07.

            (4) The Trustee shall cause each Reporting Subcontractor to
      deliver to the Depositor and the Master Servicer an assessment of
      compliance and accountant's attestation as and when provided in
      paragraphs (a) and (b) of this Section.

            (5) The Master Servicer and the Trustee shall execute (and the
      Master Servicer shall cause each Subservicer to execute, and the Master
      Servicer and the Trustee shall cause each Reporting Subcontractor to
      execute) a reliance certificate to enable the Certification Parties to
      rely upon each (i) annual compliance statement provided pursuant to
      Section 3.16, (ii) annual report on assessments of compliance with
      servicing criteria provided pursuant to this Section 11.07 and (iii)
      accountant's report provided pursuant to this Section 11.07 and shall
      include a certification that each such annual compliance statement or
      report discloses any deficiencies or defaults described to the
      registered public accountants of such Person to enable such accountants
      to render the certificates provided for in this Section 11.07.

      (b) In the event the Master Servicer, any Subservicer, the Trustee or
Reporting Subcontractor is terminated or resigns during the term of this
Agreement, such Person shall


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<PAGE>


provide documents and information required by this Section 11.07 with respect
to the period of time it was subject to this Agreement or provided services
with respect to the Trust Fund, the Certificates or the Mortgage Loans.

      (c) Each assessment of compliance provided by a Subservicer pursuant to
Section 11.07(a)(3) shall address each of the Servicing Criteria specified on
a certification substantially in the form of Exhibit W hereto delivered to the
Depositor concurrently with the execution of this Agreement or, in the case of
a Subservicer subsequently appointed as such, on or prior to the date of such
appointment. An assessment of compliance provided by a Subcontractor pursuant
to Section 11.07(a)(3) or (4) need not address any elements of the Servicing
Criteria other than those specified by the Master Servicer or the Trustee, as
applicable, pursuant to Section 11.07(a)(1).

      SECTION 11.08. Use of Subservicers and Subcontractors.

      (a) The Master Servicer shall cause any Subservicer used by the Master
Servicer (or by any Subservicer) for the benefit of the Depositor to comply
with the provisions of Section 3.16 and this Article XI to the same extent as
if such Subservicer were the Master Servicer (except with respect to the
Master Servicer's duties with respect to preparing and filing any Exchange Act
Reports or as the Certifying Person). The Master Servicer shall be responsible
for obtaining from each Subservicer and delivering to the Depositor any
servicer compliance statement required to be delivered by such Subservicer
under Section 3.16, any assessment of compliance and attestation required to
be delivered by such Subservicer under Section 11.07 and any certification
required to be delivered to the Certifying Person under Section 11.05 as and
when required to be delivered. As a condition to the succession to any
Subservicer as subservicer under this Agreement by any Person (i) into which
such Subservicer may be merged or consolidated, or (ii) which may be appointed
as a successor to any Subservicer, the Master Servicer shall provide to the
Depositor, at least 15 calendar days prior to the effective date of such
succession or appointment, (x) written notice to the Depositor of such
succession or appointment and (y) in writing and in form and substance
reasonably satisfactory to the Depositor, all information reasonably requested
by the Depositor in order to comply with its reporting obligation under Item
6.02 of Form 8-K.

      (b) It shall not be necessary for the Master Servicer, any Subservicer
or the Trustee to seek the consent of the Depositor or any other party hereto
to the utilization of any Subcontractor. The Master Servicer or the Trustee,
as applicable, shall promptly upon request provide to the Depositor (or any
designee of the Depositor, such as the Master Servicer or administrator) a
written description (in form and substance satisfactory to the Depositor) of
the role and function of each Subcontractor utilized by such Person (or in the
case of the Master Servicer, any Subservicer), specifying (i) the identity of
each such Subcontractor, (ii) which (if any) of such Subcontractors are
"participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of
Regulation AB, and (iii) which elements of the Servicing Criteria will be
addressed in assessments of compliance provided by each Subcontractor
identified pursuant to clause (ii) of this paragraph.

      As a condition to the utilization of any Subcontractor determined to be
a Reporting Subcontractor, the Master Servicer or the Trustee, as applicable,
shall cause any such Subcontractor used by such Person (or in the case of the
Master Servicer, any Subservicer) for
the benefit of the Depositor to comply with the provisions of Sections 11.07
and 11.09 of this Agreement to the same extent as if such Subcontractor were
the Master Servicer (except with respect to the Master Servicer's duties with
respect to preparing and filing any Exchange Act Reports or as the Certifying
Person) or the Trustee, as applicable. The Master Servicer or the Trustee, as
applicable, shall be responsible for obtaining from each Subcontractor and
delivering to the Depositor and the Master Servicer, any assessment of
compliance and attestation required to be delivered by such Subcontractor
under Section 11.05 and Section 11.07, in each case as and when required to be
delivered.

      SECTION 11.09. Amendments.

      In the event the parties to this Agreement desire to further clarify or
amend any provision of this Article XI, this Agreement shall be amended to
reflect the new agreement between the parties covering matters in this Article
XI pursuant to Section 10.01, which amendment shall not require any Opinion of
Counsel or Rating Agency confirmations or the consent of any
Certificateholder. If, during the period that the Depositor is required to
file Exchange Act Reports with respect to the Trust Fund, the Master Servicer
is no longer an Affiliate of the Depositor, the Depositor shall assume the
obligations and responsibilities of the Master Servicer in this Article XI
with respect to the preparation and filing of the Exchange Act Reports and/or
acting as the Certifying Person, if the Depositor has received indemnity from
such successor Master Servicer satisfactory to the Depositor, and such Master
Servicer has agreed to provide a Sarbanes-Oxley Certification to the Depositor
substantially in the form of Exhibit Y, and the certifications referred to in
Section 11.07.

      SECTION 11.10. Reconciliation of Accounts

      Any reconciliation of Accounts performed by any party hereto, or any
Subservicer or Subcontractor shall be prepared no later than 45 calendar days
after the bank statement cutoff date.



                                   * * * * *

      IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Depositor, the Trustee, the Sellers and the
Master Servicer have caused their names to be signed hereto by their
respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first
above written.


                                    CWALT, INC.,
                                      as Depositor


                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: Vice President


                                    THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                      as Trustee


                                    By: /s/ Matthew Sabino
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Matthew Sabino
                                        Title: Assistant Treasurer


                                    COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS, INC.,
                                      as a Seller


                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: First Vice President


                                    PARK GRANADA LLC,
                                      as a Seller


                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: Vice President





                                    PARK MONACO INC.,
                                      as a Seller



                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: Vice President

                                    PARK SIENNA LLC,
                                      as a Seller




                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: Vice President




                                    COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS SERVICING LP,
                                      as Master Servicer


                                        By:  COUNTRYWIDE GP, INC.


                                    By: /s/ Kushal Bhakta
                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Name:  Kushal Bhakta
                                        Title: Vice President

                                        Acknowledged solely with respect to
                                        its obligations under Section 4.01(b):


                                        THE BANK OF NEW YORK, in its
                                        individual capacity



                                        By:  /s/ Paul Connolly
                                             -----------------------------------
                                        Name:  Paul Connolly
                                        Title: Vice President

                                  SCHEDULE I
                            Mortgage Loan Schedule
                       [Delivered at Closing to Trustee]














                                     S-I-1

                                 SCHEDULE II-A
                                  CWALT, Inc.
                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates
                               Series 2006-HY13
                 Representations and Warranties of Countrywide
                 ---------------------------------------------

      Countrywide Home Loans, Inc. ("Countrywide") hereby makes the
representations and warranties set forth in this Schedule II-A to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date.
Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this Schedule II-A shall
have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the
"Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the above-referenced Series,
among Countrywide, as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a seller, Park Monaco
Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a seller, CWALT, Inc., as depositor,
Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer and The Bank of New
York, as trustee.

                  (1) Countrywide is duly organized as a New York corporation
      and is validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the State
      of New York and is duly authorized and qualified to transact any and all
      business contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to be
      conducted by Countrywide in any state in which a Mortgaged Property is
      located or is otherwise not required under applicable law to effect such
      qualification and, in any event, is in compliance with the doing
      business laws of any such state, to the extent necessary to perform any
      of its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in
      accordance with the terms thereof.

                  (2) Countrywide has the full corporate power and authority
      to sell each Countrywide Mortgage Loan, and to execute, deliver and
      perform, and to enter into and consummate the transactions contemplated
      by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and has duly authorized by all
      necessary corporate action on the part of Countrywide the execution,
      delivery and performance of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; and the
      Pooling and Servicing Agreement, assuming the due authorization,
      execution and delivery thereof by the other parties thereto, constitutes
      a legal, valid and binding obligation of Countrywide, enforceable
      against Countrywide in accordance with its terms, except that (a) the
      enforceability thereof may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
      moratorium, receivership and other similar laws relating to creditors'
      rights generally and (b) the remedy of specific performance and
      injunctive and other forms of equitable relief may be subject to
      equitable defenses and to the discretion of the court before which any
      proceeding therefor may be brought.

                  (3) The execution and delivery of the Pooling and Servicing
      Agreement by Countrywide , the sale of the Countrywide Mortgage Loans by
      Countrywide under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the consummation
      of any other of the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and
      Servicing Agreement, and the fulfillment of or compliance with the terms
      thereof are in the ordinary course of business of Countrywide and will
      not (A) result in a material breach of any term or provision of the
      charter or by-laws of Countrywide or (B) materially conflict with,
      result in a material breach, violation or acceleration of, or result in
      a material default under, the terms of any other material agreement or
      instrument to which Countrywide is a party or by which it may be bound,
      or


                                   S-II-A-1

      (C) constitute a material violation of any statute, order or regulation
      applicable to Countrywide of any court, regulatory body, administrative
      agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over Countrywide; and
      Countrywide is not in breach or violation of any material indenture or
      other material agreement or instrument, or in violation of any statute,
      order or regulation of any court, regulatory body, administrative agency
      or governmental body having jurisdiction over it which breach or
      violation may materially impair Countrywide's ability to perform or meet
      any of its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                  (4) Countrywide is an approved servicer of conventional
      mortgage loans for FNMA or FHLMC and is a mortgagee approved by the
      Secretary of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to Sections 203 and
      211 of the National Housing Act.

                  (5) No litigation is pending or, to the best of
      Countrywide's knowledge, threatened, against Countrywide that would
      materially and adversely affect the execution, delivery or
      enforceability of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the ability of
      Countrywide to sell the Countrywide Mortgage Loans or to perform any of
      its other obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in
      accordance with the terms thereof.

                  (6) No consent, approval, authorization or order of any
      court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution,
      delivery and performance by Countrywide of, or compliance by Countrywide
      with, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the consummation of the
      transactions contemplated thereby, or if any such consent, approval,
      authorization or order is required, Countrywide has obtained the same.

                  (7) Countrywide intends to treat the transfer of the
      Countrywide Mortgage Loans to the Depositor as a sale of the Countrywide
      Mortgage Loans for all tax, accounting and regulatory purposes.

                  (8) Countrywide is a member of MERS in good standing, and
      will comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of
      MERS in connection with the servicing of the MERS Mortgage Loans in the
      Trust Fund for as long as such Mortgage Loans are registered with MERS.


                                   S-II-A-2

                                 SCHEDULE II-B

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

                Representations and Warranties of Park Granada
                ----------------------------------------------

      Park Granada LLC ("Park Granada") and Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
("Countrywide"), each hereby makes the representations and warranties set
forth in this Schedule II-B to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the
Trustee, as of the Closing Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise
defined in this Schedule II-B shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
relating to the above-referenced Series, among Park Granada, as a seller, Park
Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a seller, Countrywide, as a
seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc.,
as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Park Granada is a limited liability company duly formed and validly
existing and in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware.

      (2) Park Granada has the full corporate power and authority to sell each
Park Granada Mortgage Loan, and to execute, deliver and perform, and to enter
into and consummate the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and has duly authorized by all necessary corporate action on the
part of Park Granada the execution, delivery and performance of the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement; and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, assuming the
due authorization, execution and delivery thereof by the other parties
thereto, constitutes a legal, valid and binding obligation of Park Granada,
enforceable against Park Granada in accordance with its terms, except that (a)
the enforceability thereof may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency,
moratorium, receivership and other similar laws relating to creditors' rights
generally and (b) the remedy of specific performance and injunctive and other
forms of equitable relief may be subject to equitable defenses and to the
discretion of the court before which any proceeding therefor may be brought.

      (3) The execution and delivery of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement by
Park Granada, the sale of the Park Granada Mortgage Loans by Park Granada
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the consummation of any other of
the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and the
fulfillment of or compliance with the terms thereof are in the ordinary course
of business of Park Granada and will not (A) result in a material breach of
any term or provision of the certificate of formation or the limited liability
company agreement of Park Granada or (B) materially conflict with, result in a
material breach, violation or acceleration of, or result in a material default
under, the terms of any other material agreement or instrument to which Park
Granada is a party or by which it may be bound, or (C) constitute a material
violation of any statute, order or regulation applicable to Park Granada of
any court, regulatory body, administrative agency or governmental body having
jurisdiction over Park Granada; and Park Granada is not in breach or violation
of any material indenture or other material agreement or instrument, or in
violation of any statute, order or regulation of any court, regulatory body,
administrative agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it which
breach or violation may materially impair Park Granada's ability to perform or
meet any of its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                                   S-II-B-1

      (4) No litigation is pending or, to the best of Park Granada's
knowledge, threatened, against Park Granada that would materially and
adversely affect the execution, delivery or enforceability of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement or the ability of Park Granada to sell the Park Granada
Mortgage Loans or to perform any of its other obligations under the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

      (5) No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or
governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by Park Granada of, or compliance by Park Granada with, the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the consummation of the transactions
contemplated thereby, or if any such consent, approval, authorization or order
is required, Park Granada has obtained the same.

      (6) Park Granada intends to treat the transfer of the Park Granada
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor as a sale of the Park Granada Mortgage Loans
for all tax, accounting and regulatory purposes.


                                   S-II-B-2

                                 SCHEDULE II-C

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

                 Representations and Warranties of Park Monaco
                 ---------------------------------------------

      Park Monaco Inc. ("Park Monaco") and Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
("Countrywide"), each hereby makes the representations and warranties set
forth in this Schedule II-C to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the
Trustee, as of the Closing Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise
defined in this Schedule II-C shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
relating to the above-referenced Series, among Park Monaco, as a seller,
Countrywide, as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a
seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc.,
as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Park Monaco is a corporation duly formed and validly existing and in
good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware.

      (2) Park Monaco has the full corporate power and authority to sell each
Park Monaco Mortgage Loan, and to execute, deliver and perform, and to enter
into and consummate the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and has duly authorized by all necessary corporate action on the
part of Park Monaco the execution, delivery and performance of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, assuming the due
authorization, execution and delivery thereof by the other parties thereto,
constitutes a legal, valid and binding obligation of Park Monaco, enforceable
against Park Monaco in accordance with its terms, except that (a) the
enforceability thereof may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium,
receivership and other similar laws relating to creditors' rights generally
and (b) the remedy of specific performance and injunctive and other forms of
equitable relief may be subject to equitable defenses and to the discretion of
the court before which any proceeding therefor may be brought.

      (3) The execution and delivery of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement by
Park Monaco, the sale of the Park Monaco Mortgage Loans by Park Monaco under
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the consummation of any other of the
transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and the
fulfillment of or compliance with the terms thereof are in the ordinary course
of business of Park Monaco and will not (A) result in a material breach of any
term or provision of the certificate of incorporation or bylaws of Park Monaco
or (B) materially conflict with, result in a material breach, violation or
acceleration of, or result in a material default under, the terms of any other
material agreement or instrument to which Park Monaco is a party or by which
it may be bound, or (C) constitute a material violation of any statute, order
or regulation applicable to Park Monaco of any court, regulatory body,
administrative agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over Park
Monaco; and Park Monaco is not in breach or violation of any material
indenture or other material agreement or instrument, or in violation of any
statute, order or regulation of any court, regulatory body, administrative
agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it which breach or
violation may materially impair Park Monaco's ability to perform or meet any
of its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      (4) No litigation is pending or, to the best of Park Monaco's knowledge,
threatened, against Park Monaco that would materially and adversely affect the
execution, delivery or enforceability of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
or the ability of Park Monaco to sell the Park Monaco Mortgage Loans


                                   S-II-C-1
or to perform any of its other obligations under the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

      (5) No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or
governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by Park Monaco of, or compliance by Park Monaco with, the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement or the consummation of the transactions contemplated
thereby, or if any such consent, approval, authorization or order is required,
Park Monaco has obtained the same.

      (6) Park Monaco intends to treat the transfer of the Park Monaco
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor as a sale of the Park Monaco Mortgage Loans
for all tax, accounting and regulatory purposes.


                                   S-II-C-2

                                 SCHEDULE II-D

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

                 Representations and Warranties of Park Sienna
                 ---------------------------------------------

      Park Sienna LLC ("Park Sienna") and Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
("Countrywide"), each hereby makes the representations and warranties set
forth in this Schedule II-D to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the
Trustee, as of the Closing Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise
defined in this Schedule II-D shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement")
relating to the above-referenced Series, among Park Sienna, as a seller,
Countrywide, as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a seller, Park Monaco Inc., as
a seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT,
Inc., as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Park Sienna is a limited liability company duly formed and validly
existing and in good standing under the laws of the State of Delaware.

      (2) Park Sienna has the full corporate power and authority to sell each
Park Sienna Mortgage Loan, and to execute, deliver and perform, and to enter
into and consummate the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement and has duly authorized by all necessary corporate action on the
part of Park Sienna the execution, delivery and performance of the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement; and the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, assuming the due
authorization, execution and delivery thereof by the other parties thereto,
constitutes a legal, valid and binding obligation of Park Sienna, enforceable
against Park Sienna in accordance with its terms, except that (a) the
enforceability thereof may be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium,
receivership and other similar laws relating to creditors' rights generally
and (b) the remedy of specific performance and injunctive and other forms of
equitable relief may be subject to equitable defenses and to the discretion of
the court before which any proceeding therefor may be brought.

      (3) The execution and delivery of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement by
Park Sienna, the sale of the Park Sienna Mortgage Loans by Park Sienna under
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the consummation of any other of the
transactions contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and the
fulfillment of or compliance with the terms thereof are in the ordinary course
of business of Park Sienna and will not (A) result in a material breach of any
term or provision of the certificate of formation or the limited liability
company agreement of Park Sienna or (B) materially conflict with, result in a
material breach, violation or acceleration of, or result in a material default
under, the terms of any other material agreement or instrument to which Park
Sienna is a party or by which it may be bound, or (C) constitute a material
violation of any statute, order or regulation applicable to Park Sienna of any
court, regulatory body, administrative agency or governmental body having
jurisdiction over Park Sienna; and Park Sienna is not in breach or violation
of any material indenture or other material agreement or instrument, or in
violation of any statute, order or regulation of any court, regulatory body,
administrative agency or governmental body having jurisdiction over it which
breach or violation may materially impair Park Sienna's ability to perform or
meet any of its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

      (4) No litigation is pending or, to the best of Park Sienna's knowledge,
threatened, against Park Sienna that would materially and adversely affect the
execution, delivery or enforceability of the Pooling



                                   S-II-D-1

      (5) and Servicing Agreement or the ability of Park Sienna to sell the
Park Sienna Mortgage Loans or to perform any of its other obligations under
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

      (6) No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or
governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by Park Sienna of, or compliance by Park Sienna with, the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement or the consummation of the transactions contemplated
thereby, or if any such consent, approval, authorization or order is required,
Park Sienna has obtained the same.

      (7) Park Sienna intends to treat the transfer of the Park Sienna
Mortgage Loans to the Depositor as a sale of the Park Sienna Mortgage Loans
for all tax, accounting and regulatory purposes.



                                   S-II-D-2

                                SCHEDULE III-A

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

 Representations and Warranties of Countrywide as to all of the Mortgage Loans
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

      Countrywide Home Loans, Inc. ("Countrywide") hereby makes the
representations and warranties set forth in this Schedule III-A to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, with respect to all of the
Mortgage Loans as of the Closing Date, or if so specified herein, as of the
Cut-off Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this
Schedule III-A shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the
above-referenced Series, among Countrywide, as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as
a seller, Park Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a seller,
Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc., as
depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) The information set forth on Schedule I to the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement with respect to each Mortgage Loan is true and correct in all
material respects as of the Closing Date.

      (2) As of the Cut-off Date, none of the Mortgage Loans is 30 days or
more delinquent.

      (3) No Mortgage Loan had a Loan-to-Value Ratio at origination in excess
of 100.00%

      (4) Each Mortgage is a valid and enforceable first lien on the Mortgaged
Property subject only to (a) the lien of non delinquent current real property
taxes and assessments, (b) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of
way, easements and other matters of public record as of the date of recording
of such Mortgage, such exceptions appearing of record being acceptable to
mortgage lending institutions generally or specifically reflected in the
appraisal made in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage
Loan, and (c) other matters to which like properties are commonly subject
which do not materially interfere with the benefits of the security intended
to be provided by such Mortgage.

      (5) [Reserved].

      (6) There is no delinquent tax or assessment lien against any Mortgaged
Property.

      (7) There is no valid offset, defense or counterclaim to any Mortgage
Note or Mortgage, including the obligation of the Mortgagor to pay the unpaid
principal of or interest on such Mortgage Note.

      (8) There are no mechanics' liens or claims for work, labor or material
affecting any Mortgaged Property which are or may be a lien prior to, or equal
with, the lien of such Mortgage, except those which are insured against by the
title insurance policy referred to in item (12) below.


                                   S-III-A-1

      (9) As of the Closing Date, to the best of Countrywide's knowledge, each
Mortgaged Property is free of material damage and in good repair.

      (10) Each Mortgage Loan at origination complied in all material respects
with applicable local, state and federal laws, including, without limitation,
usury, equal credit opportunity, predatory and abusive lending laws, real
estate settlement procedures, truth-in-lending and disclosure laws, and
consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby will not involve the
violation of any such laws.

      (11) As of the Closing Date, neither Countrywide nor any prior holder of
any Mortgage has modified the Mortgage in any material respect (except that a
Mortgage Loan may have been modified by a written instrument which has been
recorded or submitted for recordation, if necessary, to protect the interests
of the Certificateholders and the original or a copy of which has been
delivered to the Trustee); satisfied, cancelled or subordinated such Mortgage
in whole or in part; released the related Mortgaged Property in whole or in
part from the lien of such Mortgage; or executed any instrument of release,
cancellation, modification or satisfaction with respect thereto.

      (12) A lender's policy of title insurance together with a condominium
endorsement and extended coverage endorsement, if applicable, in an amount at
least equal to the Cut-off Date Stated Principal Balance of each such Mortgage
Loan or a commitment (binder) to issue the same was effective on the date of
the origination of each Mortgage Loan, each such policy is valid and remains
in full force and effect, and each such policy was issued by a title insurer
qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is
located and acceptable to FNMA or FHLMC and is in a form acceptable to FNMA or
FHLMC, which policy insures Countrywide and successor owners of indebtedness
secured by the insured Mortgage, as to the first priority lien of the Mortgage
subject to the exceptions set forth in paragraph (4) above and against any
loss by reason of the invalidity or unenforceability of the lien resulting
from the provisions of the Mortgage providing for adjustment in the mortgage
interest rate and/or monthly payment; to the best of Countrywide's knowledge,
no claims have been made under such mortgage title insurance policy and no
prior holder of the related Mortgage, including Countrywide, has done, by act
or omission, anything which would impair the coverage of such mortgage title
insurance policy.

      (13) Each Mortgage Loan was originated (within the meaning of Section
3(a)(41) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) by an entity that
satisfied at the time of origination the requirements of Section 3(a)(41) of
the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

      (14) To the best of Countrywide's knowledge, all of the improvements
which were included for the purpose of determining the Appraised Value of the
Mortgaged Property lie wholly within the boundaries and building restriction
lines of such property, and no improvements on adjoining properties encroach
upon the Mortgaged Property.

      (15) To the best of Countrywide's knowledge, no improvement located on
or being part of the Mortgaged Property is in violation of any applicable
zoning law or regulation. To the best of Countrywide's knowledge, all
inspections, licenses and certificates required to be made

                                   S-III-A-2
or issued with respect to all occupied portions of the Mortgaged Property and,
with respect to the use and occupancy of the same, including but not limited
to certificates of occupancy and fire underwriting certificates, have been
made or obtained from the appropriate authorities, unless the lack thereof
would not have a material adverse effect on the value of such Mortgaged
Property, and the Mortgaged Property is lawfully occupied under applicable
law.

      (16) Each Mortgage Note and the related Mortgage are genuine, and each
is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof, enforceable
in accordance with its terms and under applicable law. To the best of
Countrywide's knowledge, all parties to the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage had
legal capacity to execute the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage and each Mortgage
Note and Mortgage have been duly and properly executed by such parties.

      (17) The proceeds of the Mortgage Loans have been fully disbursed, there
is no requirement for future advances thereunder and any and all requirements
as to completion of any on-site or off-site improvements and as to
disbursements of any escrow funds therefor have been complied with. All costs,
fees and expenses incurred in making, or closing or recording the Mortgage
Loans were paid.

      (18) The related Mortgage contains customary and enforceable provisions
which render the rights and remedies of the holder thereof adequate for the
realization against the Mortgaged Property of the benefits of the security,
including, (i) in the case of a Mortgage designated as a deed of trust, by
trustee's sale, and (ii) otherwise by judicial foreclosure.

      (19) With respect to each Mortgage constituting a deed of trust, a
trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, has been
properly designated and currently so serves and is named in such Mortgage, and
no fees or expenses are or will become payable by the Certificateholders to
the trustee under the deed of trust, except in connection with a trustee's
sale after default by the Mortgagor.

      (20) Each Mortgage Note and each Mortgage is in substantially one of the
forms acceptable to FNMA or FHLMC, with such riders as have been acceptable to
FNMA or FHLMC, as the case may be.

      (21) There exist no deficiencies with respect to escrow deposits and
payments, if such are required, for which customary arrangements for repayment
thereof have not been made, and no escrow deposits or payments of other
charges or payments due Countrywide have been capitalized under the Mortgage
or the related Mortgage Note.

      (22) The origination, underwriting and collection practices used by
Countrywide with respect to each Mortgage Loan have been in all respects
legal, prudent and customary in the mortgage lending and servicing business.

      (23) There is no pledged account or other security other than real
estate securing the Mortgagor's obligations.

      (24) No Mortgage Loan has a shared appreciation feature, or other
contingent interest feature.

                                   S-III-A-3

      (25) Each Mortgage Loan contains a customary "due on sale" clause.

      (26) As of the Closing Date, 42.34%, 39.09%, 30.87% and 25.27% of the
Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 1, Loan Group 2, Loan Group 3 and Loan Group 4,
respectively, provide for a Prepayment Charge.

      (27) Each Mortgage Loan that had a Loan-to-Value Ratio at origination in
excess of 80% is the subject of a Primary Insurance Policy that insures that
portion of the principal balance equal to a specified percentage times the sum
of the remaining principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan, the accrued
interest thereon and the related foreclosure expenses. The specified coverage
percentage for mortgage loans with terms to maturity between 25 and 30 years
is 12% for Loan-to-Value Ratios between 80.01% and 85.00%, 25% for
Loan-to-Value Ratios between 85.01% and 90.00%, 30% for Loan-to-Value Ratios
between 90.01% and 95.00% and 35% for Loan-to-Value Ratios between 95.01% and
100%. The specified coverage percentage for mortgage loans with terms to
maturity of up to 20 years ranges from 6% to 12% for Loan-to-Value Ratios
between 80.01% to 85.00%, from 12% to 20% for Loan-to-Value Ratios between
85.01% to 90.00% and 20% to 25% for Loan-to-Value Ratios between 90.01% to
95.00%. The required coverage percentage of mortgage insurance is determined
by the type, term and Loan-to-Value Ratio of the mortgage loan and may also
vary based on occupancy type. Each such Primary Insurance Policy is issued by
a Qualified Insurer. All provisions of any such Primary Insurance Policy have
been and are being complied with, any such policy is in full force and effect,
and all premiums due thereunder have been paid. Any Mortgage subject to any
such Primary Insurance Policy obligates either the Mortgagor or the mortgagee
thereunder to maintain such insurance and to pay all premiums and charges in
connection therewith, subject, in each case, to the provisions of Section
3.09(b) of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Mortgage Rate for each
Mortgage Loan is net of any such insurance premium.

      (28) As of the Closing Date, the improvements upon each Mortgaged
Property are covered by a valid and existing hazard insurance policy with a
generally acceptable carrier that provides for fire and extended coverage and
coverage for such other hazards as are customary in the area where the
Mortgaged Property is located in an amount which is at least equal to the
lesser of (i) the maximum insurable value of the improvements securing such
Mortgage Loan or (ii) the greater of (a) the outstanding principal balance of
the Mortgage Loan and (b) an amount such that the proceeds of such policy
shall be sufficient to prevent the Mortgagor and/or the mortgagee from
becoming a co-insurer. If the Mortgaged Property is a condominium unit, it is
included under the coverage afforded by a blanket policy for the condominium
unit. All such individual insurance policies and all flood policies referred
to in item (29) below contain a standard mortgagee clause naming Countrywide
or the original mortgagee, and its successors in interest, as mortgagee, and
Countrywide has received no notice that any premiums due and payable thereon
have not been paid; the Mortgage obligates the Mortgagor thereunder to
maintain all such insurance including flood insurance at the Mortgagor's cost
and expense, and upon the Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder
of the Mortgage to obtain and maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor's cost
and expense and to seek reimbursement therefor from the Mortgagor.

      (29) If the Mortgaged Property is in an area identified in the Federal
Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having special flood
hazards, a flood insurance

                                   S-III-A-4
policy in a form meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the
Flood Insurance Administration is in effect with respect to such Mortgaged
Property with a generally acceptable carrier in an amount representing
coverage not less than the least of (A) the original outstanding principal
balance of the Mortgage Loan, (B) the minimum amount required to compensate
for damage or loss on a replacement cost basis, or (C) the maximum amount of
insurance that is available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973,
as amended.

      (30) To the best of Countrywide's knowledge, there is no proceeding
occurring, pending or threatened for the total or partial condemnation of the
Mortgaged Property.

      (31) There is no material monetary default existing under any Mortgage
or the related Mortgage Note and, to the best of Countrywide's knowledge,
there is no material event which, with the passage of time or with notice and
the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a default,
breach, violation or event of acceleration under the Mortgage or the related
Mortgage Note; and Countrywide has not waived any default, breach, violation
or event of acceleration.

      (32) Each Mortgaged Property is improved by a one- to four-family
residential dwelling including condominium units and dwelling units in PUDs,
which, to the best of Countrywide's knowledge, does not include cooperatives
or mobile homes and does not constitute other than real property under state
law.

      (33) Each Mortgage Loan is being master serviced by the Master Servicer.

      (34) Any future advances made prior to the Cut-off Date have been
consolidated with the outstanding principal amount secured by the Mortgage,
and the secured principal amount, as consolidated, bears a single interest
rate and single repayment term reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule. The
consolidated principal amount does not exceed the original principal amount of
the Mortgage Loan. The Mortgage Note does not permit or obligate the Master
Servicer to make future advances to the Mortgagor at the option of the
Mortgagor.

      (35) All taxes, governmental assessments, insurance premiums, water,
sewer and municipal charges, leasehold payments or ground rents which
previously became due and owing have been paid, or an escrow of funds has been
established in an amount sufficient to pay for every such item which remains
unpaid and which has been assessed, but is not yet due and payable. Except for
(A) payments in the nature of escrow payments, and (B) interest accruing from
the date of the Mortgage Note or date of disbursement of the Mortgage
proceeds, whichever is later, to the day which precedes by one month the Due
Date of the first installment of principal and interest, including without
limitation, taxes and insurance payments, the Master Servicer has not advanced
funds, or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of funds by a
party other than the Mortgagor, directly or indirectly, for the payment of any
amount required by the Mortgage.

      (36) Each Mortgage Loan was underwritten in all material respects in
accordance with Countrywide's underwriting guidelines as set forth in the
Prospectus Supplement.

      (37) Other than with respect to any Streamlined Documentation Mortgage
Loan as to which the loan-to-value ratio of the related Original Mortgage Loan
was less than 90% at the

                                   S-III-A-5
time of the origination of such Original Mortgage Loan, prior to the approval
of the Mortgage Loan application, an appraisal of the related Mortgaged
Property was obtained from a qualified appraiser, duly appointed by the
originator, who had no interest, direct or indirect, in the Mortgaged Property
or in any loan made on the security thereof, and whose compensation is not
affected by the approval or disapproval of the Mortgage Loan; such appraisal
is in a form acceptable to FNMA and FHLMC.

      (38) None of the Mortgage Loans is a graduated payment mortgage loan or
a growing equity mortgage loan, and none of the Mortgage Loans is subject to a
buydown or similar arrangement.

      (39) Any leasehold estate securing a Mortgage Loan has a term of not
less than five years in excess of the term of the related Mortgage Loan.

      (40) The Mortgage Loans were selected from among the outstanding
adjustable-rate one- to four-family mortgage loans in the portfolios of the
Sellers at the Closing Date as to which the representations and warranties
made as to the Mortgage Loans set forth in this Schedule III can be made. Such
selection was not made in a manner intended to adversely affect the interests
of Certificateholders.

      (41) Except for 31 loans in Loan Group 1, 25 loans in Loan Group 2, 45
loans in Loan Group 3 and 55 loans in Loan Group 4, each Mortgage Loan has a
payment date on or before the Due Date in the month of the first Distribution
Date.

      (42) With respect to any Mortgage Loan as to which an affidavit has been
delivered to the Trustee certifying that the original Mortgage Note is a Lost
Mortgage Note, if such Mortgage Loan is subsequently in default, the
enforcement of such Mortgage Loan or of the related Mortgage by or on behalf
of the Trustee will not be materially adversely affected by the absence of the
original Mortgage Note. A "Lost Mortgage Note" is a Mortgage Note the original
of which was permanently lost or destroyed and has not been replaced.

      (43) The Mortgage Loans, individually and in the aggregate, conform in
all material respects to the descriptions thereof in the Prospectus
Supplement.

      (44) None of the Mortgage Loans is subject to the Georgia Fair Lending
Act, as amended.

      (45) None of the Mortgage Loans is a "high cost" loan as defined by
applicable predatory and abusive lending laws.

      (46) None of the Mortgage Loans is covered by the Home Ownership and
Equity Protection Act of 1994 ("HOEPA").

      (47) No Mortgage Loan is a "High-Cost Home Loan" as defined in the New
Jersey Home Ownership Act effective November 27, 2003 (N.J.S.A. 46:10B-22 et
seq.).

      (48) No Mortgage Loan is a "High-Cost Home Loan" as defined in the New
Mexico Home Loan Protection Act effective January 1, 2004 (N.M. Stat. Ann.
ss.ss. 58-21A-1 et seq.).

                                   S-III-A-6

      (49) No Mortgage Loan is a "High-Cost Home Mortgage Loan" as defined in
the Massachusetts Predatory Home Loan Practices Act effective November 7, 2004
(Mass. Gen. Laws ch. 183C).

      (50) All of the Mortgage Loans were originated in compliance with all
applicable laws, including, but not limited to, all applicable anti-predatory
and abusive lending laws.

      (51) No Mortgage Loan is a High Cost Loan or Covered Loan, as
applicable, and with respect to the foregoing, the terms "High Cost Loan" and
"Covered Loan" have the meaning assigned to them in the then current Standard
& Poor's LEVELS(R) Version 5.7 Glossary Revised, Appendix E which is attached
hereto as Exhibit Q (the "Glossary") where (x) a "High Cost Loan" is each loan
identified in the column "Category under applicable anti-predatory lending
law" of the table entitled "Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Categorization"
in the Glossary as each such loan is defined in the applicable anti-predatory
lending law of the State or jurisdiction specified in such table and (y) a
"Covered Loan" is each loan identified in the column "Category under
applicable anti-predatory lending law" of the table entitled "Standard &
Poor's Covered Loan Categorization" in the Glossary as each such loan is
defined in the applicable anti-predatory lending law of the State or
jurisdiction specified in such table.

      (52) No Mortgage Loan originated on or after October 1, 2002 through
March 6, 2003 is governed by the Georgia Fair Lending Act.

      (53) With respect to any Mortgage Loan that provides for an adjustable
interest rate, all mortgage rate and payment adjustments, if any, prior to or
on the Cut-off Date, have been made in accordance with the terms of the
related Mortgage Note or subsequent modifications, if any and applicable law.

      (54) None of the Mortgage Notes related to the Mortgage Loans impose a
prepayment premium on the related Mortgage Loan for a term in excess of five
years from the origination of the Mortgage Loan.

      (55) The Master Servicer has furnished, in accordance with the Fair
Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete
information on its borrower credit files related to the mortgage loans to
Equifax, Experian and Trans Union Credit Information Company on a monthly
basis.



                                   S-III-A-7

                                SCHEDULE III-B

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

      Representations and Warranties of Countrywide as to the Countrywide
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
                                Mortgage Loans
                                --------------

      Countrywide Home Loans, Inc. ("Countrywide") hereby makes the
representations and warranties set forth in this Schedule III-B to the
Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, with respect to the
Countrywide Mortgage Loans as of the Closing Date, or if so specified herein,
as of the Cut-off Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in
this Schedule III-B shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to
the above-referenced Series, among Countrywide, as a seller, Park Granada LLC,
as a seller, Park Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a seller,
Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc., as
depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Immediately prior to the assignment of each Countrywide Mortgage
Loan to the Depositor, Countrywide had good title to, and was the sole owner
of, such Countrywide Mortgage Loan free and clear of any pledge, lien,
encumbrance or security interest and had full right and authority, subject to
no interest or participation of, or agreement with, any other party, to sell
and assign the same pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                                   S-III-B-1

                                SCHEDULE III-C

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

     Representations and Warranties of Park Granada as to the Park Granada
     ---------------------------------------------------------------------
                                Mortgage Loans
                                --------------

      Park Granada LLC ("Park Granada") hereby makes the representations and
warranties set forth in this Schedule III-C to the Depositor, the Master
Servicer and the Trustee, with respect to the Park Granada Mortgage Loans that
are Mortgage Loans as of the Closing Date, or if so specified herein, as of
the Cut-off Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this
Schedule III-C shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the
above-referenced Series, among Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller, Park
Granada, as a seller, Park Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a
seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc.,
as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Immediately prior to the assignment of each Park Granada Mortgage
Loan to the Depositor, Park Granada had good title to, and was the sole owner
of, such Park Granada Mortgage Loan free and clear of any pledge, lien,
encumbrance or security interest and had full right and authority, subject to
no interest or participation of, or agreement with, any other party, to sell
and assign the same pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.



                                   S-III-C-1

                                SCHEDULE III-D

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

      Representations and Warranties of Park Monaco as to the Park Monaco
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
                                Mortgage Loans
                                --------------

      Park Monaco Inc. ("Park Monaco") hereby makes the representations and
warranties set forth in this Schedule III-D to the Depositor, the Master
Servicer and the Trustee, with respect to the Park Monaco Mortgage Loans as of
the Closing Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this
Schedule III-D shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the
above-referenced Series, among Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller, Park
Monaco, as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a
seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc.,
as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Immediately prior to the assignment of each Park Monaco Mortgage
Loan to the Depositor, Park Monaco had good title to, and was the sole owner
of, such Park Monaco Mortgage Loan free and clear of any pledge, lien,
encumbrance or security interest and had full right and authority, subject to
no interest or participation of, or agreement with, any other party, to sell
and assign the same pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.




                                   S-III-D-1

                                SCHEDULE III-E

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

      Representations and Warranties of Park Sienna as to the Park Sienna
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
                                Mortgage Loans
                                --------------

      Park Sienna LLC ("Park Sienna") hereby makes the representations and
warranties set forth in this Schedule III-E to the Depositor, the Master
Servicer and the Trustee, with respect to the Park Sienna Mortgage Loans as of
the Closing Date. Capitalized terms used but not otherwise defined in this
Schedule III-E shall have the meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the
above-referenced Series, among Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller, Park
Sienna LLC, as a seller, Park Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a
seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc.,
as depositor, and The Bank of New York, as trustee.

      (1) Immediately prior to the assignment of each Park Sienna Mortgage
Loan to the Depositor, Park Sienna had good title to, and was the sole owner
of, such Park Sienna Mortgage Loan free and clear of any pledge, lien,
encumbrance or security interest and had full right and authority, subject to
no interest or participation of, or agreement with, any other party, to sell
and assign the same pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.





                                   S-III-E-1

                                  SCHEDULE IV

                                  CWALT, Inc.

                      Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

                               Series 2006-HY13

             Representations and Warranties of the Master Servicer
             -----------------------------------------------------

      Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP ("Countrywide Servicing") hereby
makes the representations and warranties set forth in this Schedule IV to the
Depositor, the Sellers and the Trustee, as of the Closing Date. Capitalized
terms used but not otherwise defined in this Schedule IV shall have the
meanings ascribed thereto in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling
and Servicing Agreement") relating to the above-referenced Series, among
Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller, Park Granada LLC, as a seller, Park
Monaco Inc., as a seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a seller, Countrywide Home Loans
Servicing LP, as master servicer, CWALT, Inc., as depositor, and The Bank of
New York, as trustee.

            (1) Countrywide Servicing is duly organized as a limited
partnership and is validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the
State of Texas and is duly authorized and qualified to transact any and all
business contemplated by the Pooling and Servicing Agreement to be conducted
by Countrywide Servicing in any state in which a Mortgaged Property is located
or is otherwise not required under applicable law to effect such qualification
and, in any event, is in compliance with the doing business laws of any such
state, to the extent necessary to ensure its ability to enforce each Mortgage
Loan, to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement and to perform any of its obligations under the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

            (2) Countrywide Servicing has the full partnership power and
authority to service each Mortgage Loan, and to execute, deliver and perform,
and to enter into and consummate the transactions contemplated by the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement and has duly authorized by all necessary partnership
action on the part of Countrywide Servicing the execution, delivery and
performance of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement; and the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, assuming the due authorization, execution and delivery
thereof by the other parties thereto, constitutes a legal, valid and binding
obligation of Countrywide Servicing, enforceable against Countrywide Servicing
in accordance with its terms, except that (a) the enforceability thereof may
be limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium, receivership and other
similar laws relating to creditors' rights generally and (b) the remedy of
specific performance and injunctive and other forms of equitable relief may be
subject to equitable defenses and to the discretion of the court before which
any proceeding therefor may be brought.

            (3) The execution and delivery of the Pooling and Servicing
Agreement by Countrywide Servicing, the servicing of the Mortgage Loans by
Countrywide Servicing under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the
consummation of any other of the transactions contemplated by the Pooling and
Servicing Agreement, and the fulfillment of or compliance with the terms
thereof are in the ordinary course of business of Countrywide Servicing and
will not (A) result in a material breach of any term or provision of the
certificate of limited partnership,


                                    S-IV-1
partnership agreement or other organizational document of Countrywide
Servicing or (B) materially conflict with, result in a material breach,
violation or acceleration of, or result in a material default under, the terms
of any other material agreement or instrument to which Countrywide Servicing
is a party or by which it may be bound, or (C) constitute a material violation
of any statute, order or regulation applicable to Countrywide Servicing of any
court, regulatory body, administrative agency or governmental body having
jurisdiction over Countrywide Servicing; and Countrywide Servicing is not in
breach or violation of any material indenture or other material agreement or
instrument, or in violation of any statute, order or regulation of any court,
regulatory body, administrative agency or governmental body having
jurisdiction over it which breach or violation may materially impair the
ability of Countrywide Servicing to perform or meet any of its obligations
under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

            (4) Countrywide Servicing is an approved servicer of conventional
mortgage loans for FNMA or FHLMC and is a mortgagee approved by the Secretary
of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to sections 203 and 211 of the
National Housing Act.

            (5) No litigation is pending or, to the best of Countrywide
Servicing's knowledge, threatened, against Countrywide Servicing that would
materially and adversely affect the execution, delivery or enforceability of
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the ability of Countrywide Servicing to
service the Mortgage Loans or to perform any of its other obligations under
the Pooling and Servicing Agreement in accordance with the terms thereof.

            (6) No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or
governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and
performance by Countrywide Servicing of, or compliance by Countrywide
Servicing with, the Pooling and Servicing Agreement or the consummation of the
transactions contemplated thereby, or if any such consent, approval,
authorization or order is required, Countrywide Servicing has obtained the
same.

            (7) Countrywide Servicing is a member of MERS in good standing,
and will comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS
in connection with the servicing of the MERS Mortgage Loans for as long as
such Mortgage Loans are registered with MERS.


                                    S-IV-2

                                  SCHEDULE V

                          Principal Balance Schedules



             *[Attached to Prospectus Supplement, if applicable.]




















                                     S-V-1

                                                  SCHEDULE VI

                                     Form of Monthly Master Servicer Report

===============================================================================================================
                                          LOAN LEVEL REPORTING SYSTEM
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                               DATABASE STRUCTURE
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                 [MONTH, YEAR]
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
       Field Number            Field Name              Field Type            Field Width            Dec
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        1                   INVNUM                  Numeric                         4
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        2                   INVBLK                  Numeric                         4
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        3                   INACNU                  Character                       8
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        4                   BEGSCH                  Numeric                        15                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        5                   SCHPRN                  Numeric                        13                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        6                   TADPRN                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        7                   LIQEPB                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        8                   ACTCOD                  Numeric                        11
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        9                   ACTDAT                  Numeric                         4
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        10                  INTPMT                  Numeric                         8
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        11                  PRNPMT                  Numeric                        13                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        12                  ENDSCH                  Numeric                        13                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        13                  SCHNOT                  Numeric                        13                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        14                  SCHPAS                  Numeric                         7                3
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        15                  PRINPT                  Numeric                         7                3
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        16                  PRIBAL                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        17                  LPIDTE                  Numeric                        13                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        18                  DELPRN                  Numeric                         7
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        19                  PPDPRN                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        20                  DELPRN                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        21                  NXTCHG                  Numeric                         8
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        22                  ARMNOT                  Numeric                         7                3
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        23                  ARMPAS                  Numeric                         7                3
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        24                  ARMPMT                  Numeric                        11                2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        25                  ZZTYPE                  Character                       2
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        26                  ISSUID                  Character                       1
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
        27                  KEYNAME                 Character                       8
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
TOTAL                                                                             240
--------------------------- ----------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -----------------
    Suggested Format:       DBASE file
                            Modem transmission
=========================== ======================= ==================== ==================== =================


                                                          Q-1

                                                  SCHEDULE VII

               Available Exchanges of Depositable Certificates for Exchangeable Certificates(1)(2)

            Classes of Depositable Certificates                    Related Classes of Exchangeable Certificates
------------------------------------------------------------  --------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                      Original
                              Original                                              Certificate
                            Certificate                           Classes of         Balance or
 Classes of Depositable      Balance or       Pass-Through       Exchangeable         Notional      Pass-Through
      Certificates        Notional Amount         Rate           Certificates          Amount           Rate
 ----------------------   ---------------     ------------       ------------       ------------    -------------
Recombination 1
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 2-A-2                $22,653,000           (4)           Class 2-A-4          $22,653,000           (4)
Class 2-A-2X(3)            $22,653,000         0.25000%        Class 2-A-4X(3)      $22,653,000         0.50000%

Recombination 2
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 2-A-2                $22,653,000           (4)           Class 2-A-5          $22,653,000           (4)
Class 2-A-2X(3)            $22,653,000         0.25000%        Class 2-A-5X(3)      $22,653,000         0.37500%

Recombination 3
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 2-A-2                $22,653,000           (4)           Class 2-A-6          $22,653,000           (4)
Class 2-A-2X(3)            $22,653,000         0.25000%        Class 2-A-6X(3)      $22,653,000         0.12500%

Recombination 4
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 2-A-2                $22,653,000           (4)           Class 2-A-7          $22,653,000           (5)
Class 2-A-2X(3)            $22,653,000         0.25000%

Recombination 5
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 3-A-2                $45,315,000           (6)           Class 3-A-4          $45,315,000           (6)
Class 3-A-2X(3)            $45,315,000         0.25425%        Class 3-A-4X(3)      $45,315,000         0.50425%

Recombination 6
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 3-A-2                $45,315,000           (6)           Class 3-A-5          $45,315,000           (6)
Class 3-A-2X(3)            $45,315,000         0.25425%        Class 3-A-5X(3)      $45,315,000         0.37925%

Recombination 7
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 3-A-2                $45,315,000           (6)           Class 3-A-6          $45,315,000           (6)
Class 3-A-2X(3)            $45,315,000         0.25425%        Class 3-A-6X(3)      $45,315,000         0.12925%

Recombination 8
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 3-A-2                $45,315,000           (6)           Class 3-A-7          $45,315,000           (6)
Class 3-A-2X(3)            $45,315,000         0.25425%        Class 3-A-7X(3)      $45,315,000         0.00425%

Recombination 9
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 4-A-1               $316,754,000           (7)           Class 4-A-3         $316,754,000           (8)
                                                               Class 4-A-3X(3)     $316,754,000           (9)

Recombination 10
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 4-A-1               $316,754,000           (7)           Class 4-A-4         $316,754,000           (8)
                                                               Class 4-A-4X(3)     $316,754,000           (9)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Recombination 11
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 4-A-1               $316,754,000           (7)           Class 4-A-5         $316,754,000           (8)
                                                               Class 4-A-5X(3)     $316,754,000           (9)


                                                     S-VII-1



            Classes of Depositable Certificates                    Related Classes of Exchangeable Certificates
------------------------------------------------------------  --------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                      Original
                              Original                                              Certificate
                            Certificate                           Classes of         Balance or
 Classes of Depositable      Balance or       Pass-Through       Exchangeable         Notional      Pass-Through
      Certificates        Notional Amount         Rate           Certificates          Amount           Rate
 ----------------------   ---------------     ------------       ------------       ------------    -------------
Recombination 12
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class 4-A-1               $316,754,000           (7)           Class 4-A-6         $316,754,000           (8)
                                                               Class 4-A-6X(3)     $316,754,000           (9)

--------------
(1)   Depositable Certificates and Exchangeable Certificates may be exchanged
      only in the proportions shown in this Schedule VII. In any exchange, the
      relative proportions of the Depositable Certificates to be delivered
      (or, if applicable, received) in such exchange will equal the
      proportions reflected by the Outstanding Class Certificate Balances or
      Notional Amounts of the related Depositable Certificates at the time of
      exchange.
(2)   If, as a result of a proposed exchange, a Certificateholder would hold a
      Depositable Certificate or Exchangeable Certificate of a Class in an
      amount less than the applicable minimum Denomination for that Class, the
      Certificateholder will be unable to effect the proposed exchange.
(3)   The Class 2-A-2X, Class 2-A-4X, Class 2-A-5X, Class 2-A-6X, Class
      3-A-2X, Class 3-A-4X, Class 3-A-5X, Class 3-A-6X, Class 3-A-7X, Class
      4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4X, Class 4-A-5X and Class 4-A-6X Certificates are
      interest only notional amount certificates.
(4)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-A-2, Class 2-A-4, Class 2-A-5 and
      Class 2-A-6 Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period related to any
      Distribution Date will be a per annum rate equal to the Weighted Average
      Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 2 minus
      the sum of (i) the Pass-Through Rate of the Class 2-A-X Certificates and
      (ii) the Pass-Through Rate of the Class 2-A-2X, Class 2-A-4X, Class
      2-A-5X and Class 2-A-6X Certificates, respectively.
(5)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 2-A-7 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to any Distribution Date will be a per annum rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 2, minus the Pass-Through Rate of the Class 2-A-X
      Certificates.
(6)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 3-A-2, Class 3-A-4, Class 3-A-5,
      Class 3-A-6 and Class 3-A-7 certificates for the Interest Accrual Period
      related to any Distribution Date will be a per annum rate equal to the
      Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in
      Loan Group 3 minus the Pass-Through Rate of the Class 3-A-2X, Class
      3-A-4X, Class 3-A-5X, Class 3-A-6X and Class 3-A-7X Certificates,
      respectively.
(7)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 4-A-1 Certificates for the Interest
      Accrual Period related to any Distribution Date will be a per annum rate
      equal to the Weighted Average Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage
      Loans in Loan Group 4.
(8)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 4-A-3, Class 4-A-4, Class 4-A-5 and
      Class 4-A-6 Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period related to any
      Distribution Date will be a per annum rate equal to the Weighted Average
      Adjusted Net Mortgage Rate of the Mortgage Loans in Loan Group 4 minus
      the Pass-Through Rate of the Class 4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4X, Class 4-A-5X
      and Class 4-A-6X Certificates, respectively.
(9)   The Pass-Through Rate for the Class 4-A-3X, Class 4-A-4X, Class 4-A-5X
      and Class 4-A-6X Certificates for the Interest Accrual Period related to
      (x) any Distribution Date prior to the Distribution Date in December
      2011 will be 0.43152%, 0.30652%, 0.18152% and 0.05652%, respectively,
      and (y) any Distribution Date on or after the Distribution Date in
      December 2011, 0.00000%.



                                    S-VII-1

                                    EXHIBIT A

                          [FORM OF SENIOR CERTIFICATE]

[UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO ISSUER OR ITS AGENT
FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED
IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY
AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO
SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY
TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON
IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO., HAS AN INTEREST
HEREIN.]

[SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "REGULAR
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE").]

[UNTIL THIS CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN ERISA-QUALIFYING
UNDERWRITING, NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE
TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE EITHER (A) A
REPRESENTATION LETTER TO THE EFFECT THAT SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT, AND IS NOT
INVESTING ASSETS OF, AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT
INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), OR A PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT
SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE, OR (B) AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN ACCORDANCE
WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN. SUCH REPRESENTATION
SHALL BE DEEMED TO HAVE BEEN MADE TO THE TRUSTEE BY THE TRANSFEREE'S ACCEPTANCE
OF A CERTIFICATE OF THIS CLASS AND BY A BENEFICIAL OWNER'S ACCEPTANCE OF ITS
INTEREST IN A CERTIFICATE OF THIS CLASS. NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING ELSE TO THE
CONTRARY HEREIN, UNTIL THIS CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN
ERISA-QUALIFYING UNDERWRITING, ANY PURPORTED TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO, OR
TO A PERSON INVESTING ASSETS OF, AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO ERISA OR A
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE WITHOUT THE OPINION OF
COUNSEL SATISFACTORY TO THE TRUSTEE AS DESCRIBED ABOVE SHALL BE VOID AND OF NO
EFFECT.]

Certificate No.                          :

Cut-off Date                             :

First Distribution Date                  :

Initial Certificate Balance
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                         :        $

Initial Certificate Balance
of all Certificates of
this Class                               :        $


CUSIP                                    :


Interest Rate                            :


Maturity Date                            :


                                   CWALT, INC.
            Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 200____-____
                                    Class [ ]

         evidencing a percentage interest in the distributions allocable to the
         Certificates of the above-referenced Class with respect to a Trust Fund
         consisting primarily of a pool of conventional mortgage loans (the
         "Mortgage Loans") secured by first liens on one- to four-family
         residential properties

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor

         Principal in respect of this Certificate is distributable monthly as
set forth herein. Accordingly, the Certificate Balance at any time may be less
than the Certificate Balance as set forth herein. This Certificate does not
evidence an obligation of, or an interest in, and is not guaranteed by the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer or the Trustee referred to below or
any of their respective affiliates. Neither this Certificate nor the Mortgage
Loans are guaranteed or insured by any governmental agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that ____________ is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest evidenced by this Certificate (obtained by dividing the
denomination of this Certificate by the aggregate Initial Certificate Balance of
all Certificates of the Class to which this Certificate belongs) in certain
monthly distributions with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of the
Mortgage

Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the "Depositor"). The Trust Fund was created
pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of the Cut-off Date
specified above (the "Agreement") among the Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans,
Inc., as a seller ("CHL"), Park Granada LLC, as a seller ("Park Granada"), Park
Monaco, Inc., as a seller ("Park Monaco"), and Park Sienna LLC, as a seller
("Park Sienna" and, together with CHL, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the
"Sellers"), Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer (the "Master
Servicer"), and The Bank of New York, as trustee (the "Trustee"). To the extent
not defined herein, the capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned
in the Agreement. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Agreement, to which Agreement the Holder of
this Certificate by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which such
Holder is bound.

         [Until this certificate has been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying
Underwriting, no transfer of a Certificate of this Class shall be made unless
the Trustee shall have received either (i) a representation letter from the
transferee of such Certificate, acceptable to and in form and substance
satisfactory to the Trustee, to the effect that such transferee is not an
employee benefit plan subject to Section 406 of ERISA or a plan or arrangement
subject to Section 4975 of the Code, or a person acting on behalf of or
investing plan assets of any such benefit plan or arrangement, which
representation letter shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master
Servicer or the Trust Fund, or (ii) in the case of any such Certificate
presented for registration in the name of an employee benefit plan subject to
ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code (or
comparable provisions of any subsequent enactments), a trustee of any such
benefit plan or arrangement or any other person acting on behalf of any such
benefit plan or arrangement, an Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee
to the effect that the purchase and holding of such Certificate will not result
in a non-exempt prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or Section
4975 of the Code, and will not subject the Trustee or the Master Servicer to any
obligation in addition to those undertaken in the Agreement, which Opinion of
Counsel shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust
Fund. Unless the transferee delivers the Opinion of Counsel described above,
such representation shall be deemed to have been made to the Trustee by the
Transferee's acceptance of a Certificate of this Class and by a beneficial
owner's acceptance of its interest in a Certificate of this Class.
Notwithstanding anything else to the contrary herein, until such certificate has
been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting, any purported transfer of
a Certificate of this Class to, or to a person investing assets of, an employee
benefit plan subject to ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975
of the Code without the opinion of counsel satisfactory to the Trustee as
described above shall be void and of no effect.]

         Reference is hereby made to the further provisions of this Certificate
set forth on the reverse hereof, which further provisions shall for all purposes
have the same effect as if set forth at this place.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless manually countersigned by an
authorized signatory of the Trustee.

                                      * * *

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be duly
executed.

Dated:  ____________, 20__

                                                  THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                  as Trustee


                                                  By ______________________


Countersigned:

By
   ---------------------------------------------
        Authorized Signatory of
        THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
        as Trustee

                                    EXHIBIT B


                       [FORM OF SUBORDINATED CERTIFICATE]

[UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO ISSUER OR ITS AGENT
FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED
IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY
AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO
SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY
TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON
IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO., HAS AN INTEREST
HEREIN.]

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "REGULAR
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE").

THIS CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATED IN RIGHT OF PAYMENT TO CERTAIN CERTIFICATES AS
DESCRIBED IN THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS
AMENDED (THE "ACT"). ANY RESALE OR TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE WITHOUT
REGISTRATION THEREOF UNDER THE ACT MAY ONLY BE MADE IN A TRANSACTION EXEMPTED
FROM THE REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS OF THE ACT AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE
PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

[NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE
TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE EITHER (A) A REPRESENTATION LETTER TO THE
EFFECT THAT (i) SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), A PLAN OR
ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE, OR A PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF
OR INVESTING THE ASSETS OF SUCH A BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT TO EFFECT THE
TRANSFER, OR (ii) IF SUCH CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN
ERISA-QUALIFYING UNDERWRITING AND THE TRANSFEREE IS AN INSURANCE COMPANY, A
REPRESENTATION THAT THE TRANSFEREE IS PURCHASING SUCH CERTIFICATE WITH FUNDS
CONTAINED IN AN "INSURANCE COMPANY GENERAL ACCOUNT" AS SUCH TERM IS DEFINED IN
SECTION V(e) OF PROHIBITED TRANSACTION CLASS EXEMPTION ("PTCE") 95-60, AND THE

PURCHASE AND HOLDING OF THE CERTIFICATE SATISFY THE REQUIREMENTS FOR EXEMPTIVE
RELIEF UNDER SECTIONS I AND III OF PTCE 95-60, OR (B) AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.
NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING ELSE TO THE CONTRARY HEREIN, ANY PURPORTED TRANSFER OF
THIS CERTIFICATE TO OR ON BEHALF OF AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO ERISA OR
A PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE WITHOUT THE OPINION OF
COUNSEL SATISFACTORY TO THE TRUSTEE AS DESCRIBED ABOVE SHALL BE VOID AND OF NO
EFFECT.]

Certificate No.   :

Cut-off Date                             :

First Distribution Date                  :

Initial Certificate Balance
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                         :        $

Initial Certificate Balance
of all Certificates of
this Class                               :        $


CUSIP                                    :


Interest Rate                            :


Maturity Date                            :


                                   CWALT, INC.
             Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 200____-____
                                    Class [ ]

         evidencing a percentage interest in the distributions allocable to the
         Certificates of the above-referenced Class with respect to a Trust Fund
         consisting primarily of a pool of conventional mortgage loans (the
         "Mortgage Loans") secured by first liens on one- to four-family
         residential properties

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor


         Principal in respect of this Certificate is distributable monthly as
set forth herein. Accordingly, the Certificate Balance at any time may be less
than the Certificate Balance as set forth herein. This Certificate does not
evidence an obligation of, or an interest in, and is not guaranteed by the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer or the Trustee referred to below or
any of their respective affiliates. Neither this Certificate nor the Mortgage
Loans are guaranteed or insured by any governmental agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that __________ is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest evidenced by this Certificate (obtained by dividing the
denomination of this Certificate by the aggregate Initial Certificate Balance of
all Certificates of the Class to which this Certificate
belongs) in certain monthly distributions with respect to a Trust Fund
consisting primarily of the Mortgage Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the
"Depositor"). The Trust Fund was created pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing
Agreement dated as of the Cut-off Date specified above (the "Agreement") among
the Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller ("CHL"), Park Granada
LLC, as a seller ("Park Granada"), Park Monaco, Inc., as a seller ("Park
Monaco"), and Park Sienna LLC, as a seller ("Park Sienna" and, together with
CHL, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the "Sellers"), Countrywide Home Loans
Servicing LP, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), and The Bank of New
York, as trustee (the "Trustee"). To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Agreement. This
Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms, provisions and
conditions of the Agreement, to which Agreement the Holder of this Certificate
by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which such Holder is bound.

         [No transfer of a Certificate of this Class shall be made unless such
transfer is made pursuant to an effective registration statement under the
Securities Act and any applicable state securities laws or is exempt from the
registration requirements under said Act and such laws. In the event that a
transfer is to be made in reliance upon an exemption from the Securities Act and
such laws, in order to assure compliance with the Securities Act and such laws,
the Certificateholder desiring to effect such transfer and such
Certificateholder's prospective transferee shall each certify to the Trustee in
writing the facts surrounding the transfer. In the event that such a transfer is
to be made within three years from the date of the initial issuance of
Certificates pursuant hereto, there shall also be delivered (except in the case
of a transfer pursuant to Rule 144A of the Securities Act) to the Trustee an
Opinion of Counsel that such transfer may be made pursuant to an exemption from
the Securities Act and such state securities laws, which Opinion of Counsel
shall not be obtained at the expense of the Trustee, the Sellers, the Master
Servicer or the Depositor. The Holder hereof desiring to effect such transfer
shall, and does hereby agree to, indemnify the Trustee and the Depositor against
any liability that may result if the transfer is not so exempt or is not made in
accordance with such federal and state laws.]

         [No transfer of a Certificate of this Class shall be made unless the
Trustee shall have received either (i) a representation letter from the
transferee of such Certificate, acceptable to and in form and substance
satisfactory to the Trustee, to the effect that such transferee is not an
employee benefit plan subject to Section 406 of ERISA or a plan or arrangement
subject to Section 4975 of the Code, or a person acting on behalf of or
investing plan assets of any such benefit plan or arrangement, which
representation letter shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master
Servicer or the Trust Fund, (ii) if such certificate has been the subject of an
ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting and the transferee is an insurance company, a
representation that the transferee is purchasing such Certificate with funds
contained in an "insurance company general account" (as such term is defined in
Section V(e) of Prohibited Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and
that the purchase and holding of such Certificate satisfy the requirements for
exemptive relief under Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60, or (iii) in the case of
any such Certificate presented for registration in the name of an employee
benefit plan subject to ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975
of the Code (or comparable provisions
of any subsequent enactments), a trustee of any such benefit plan or arrangement
or any other person acting on behalf of any such benefit plan or arrangement, an
Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee to the effect that the purchase
and holding of such Certificate will not result in a prohibited transaction
under Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the Code, and will not subject the
Trustee or the Master Servicer to any obligation in addition to those undertaken
in the Agreement, which Opinion of Counsel shall not be an expense of the
Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust Fund. Notwithstanding anything else to
the contrary herein, any purported transfer of a Certificate of this Class to or
on behalf of an employee benefit plan subject to ERISA or a plan or arrangement
subject to Section 4975 of the Code without the opinion of counsel satisfactory
to the Trustee as described above shall be void and of no effect.]

         Reference is hereby made to the further provisions of this Certificate
set forth on the reverse hereof, which further provisions shall for all purposes
have the same effect as if set forth at this place.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless manually countersigned by an
authorized signatory of the Trustee.



                                      * * *

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be
duly executed.


Dated:  ____________, 20__

                                                  THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                  as Trustee


                                                  By ______________________


Countersigned:

By
   ---------------------------------------------
        Authorized Signatory of
        THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
        as Trustee

                                   EXHIBIT C-1

                         [FORM OF RESIDUAL CERTIFICATE]

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "RESIDUAL
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE").

NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE
PROPOSED TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE A TRANSFER AFFIDAVIT IN ACCORDANCE
WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE
TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE EITHER (A) A REPRESENTATION LETTER TO THE
EFFECT THAT (i) SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), A PLAN OR
ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE, OR A PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF
OR INVESTING THE ASSETS OF SUCH A BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT TO EFFECT THE
TRANSFER, OR (ii) IF SUCH CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN
ERISA-QUALIFYING UNDERWRITING AND THE TRANSFEREE IS AN INSURANCE COMPANY, A
REPRESENTATION THAT THE TRANSFEREE IS PURCHASING SUCH CERTIFICATE WITH FUNDS
CONTAINED IN AN "INSURANCE COMPANY GENERAL ACCOUNT" AS SUCH TERM IS DEFINED IN
SECTION V(e) OF PROHIBITED TRANSACTION CLASS EXEMPTION ("PTCE") 95-60, AND THE
PURCHASE AND HOLDING OF THE CERTIFICATE SATISFY THE REQUIREMENTS FOR EXEMPTIVE
RELIEF UNDER SECTIONS I AND III OF PTCE 95-60, OR (B) AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.
NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING ELSE TO THE CONTRARY HEREIN, ANY PURPORTED TRANSFER OF
THIS CERTIFICATE TO OR ON BEHALF OF AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO ERISA OR
A PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE WITHOUT THE OPINION OF
COUNSEL SATISFACTORY TO THE TRUSTEE AS DESCRIBED ABOVE SHALL BE VOID AND OF NO
EFFECT.

[THIS CERTIFICATE REPRESENTS THE "TAX MATTERS PERSON RESIDUAL INTEREST" ISSUED
UNDER THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO BELOW AND MAY NOT BE
TRANSFERRED TO ANY PERSON EXCEPT IN CONNECTION WITH THE ASSUMPTION BY THE
TRANSFEREE OF THE DUTIES OF THE SERVICER UNDER SUCH AGREEMENT.]

                                     C-1-1

Certificate No.                          :

Cut-off  Date                            :

First Distribution Date                  :

Initial Certificate Balance
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                         :        $

Initial Certificate Balance
of all Certificates of
this Class                               :        $


CUSIP                                    :


Interest Rate                            :


Maturity Date                            :


                                   CWALT, INC.
             Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 200____-____
                                    Class A-R

         evidencing the distributions allocable to the Class A-R Certificates
         with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of a pool of
         conventional mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") secured by first
         liens on one- to four-family residential properties

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor

         Principal in respect of this Certificate is distributable monthly as
set forth herein. Accordingly, the Certificate Balance at any time may be less
than the Certificate Balance as set forth herein. This Certificate does not
evidence an obligation of, or an interest in, and is not guaranteed by the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer or the Trustee referred to below or
any of their respective affiliates. Neither this Certificate nor the Mortgage
Loans are guaranteed or insured by any governmental agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that __________ is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest (obtained by dividing the Denomination of this Certificate
by the aggregate Initial Certificate Balance of all Certificates of the Class to
which this Certificate belongs) in certain monthly distributions with respect to
a Trust Fund consisting of the Mortgage Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the

                                     C-1-2

"Depositor"). The Trust Fund was created pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing
Agreement dated as of the Cut-off Date specified above (the "Agreement") among
the Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller ("CHL"), Park Granada
LLC, as a seller ("Park Granada"), Park Monaco, Inc., as a seller ("Park
Monaco"), and Park Sienna LLC, as a seller ("Park Sienna" and, together with
CHL, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the "Sellers"), Countrywide Home Loans
Servicing LP, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), and The Bank of New
York, as trustee (the "Trustee"). To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Agreement. This
Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms, provisions and
conditions of the Agreement, to which Agreement the Holder of this Certificate
by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which such Holder is bound.

         Any distribution of the proceeds of any remaining assets of the Trust
Fund will be made only upon presentment and surrender of this Class A-R
Certificate at the Corporate Trust Office or the office or agency maintained by
the Trustee in New York, New York.

         No transfer of a Class A-R Certificate shall be made unless the Trustee
shall have received either (i) a representation letter from the transferee of
such Certificate, acceptable to and in form and substance satisfactory to the
Trustee, to the effect that such transferee is not an employee benefit plan
subject to Section 406 of ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975
of the Code, or a person acting on behalf of or investing plan assets of any
such benefit plan or arrangement, which representation letter shall not be an
expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust Fund, (ii) if such
certificate has been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting and the
transferee is an insurance company, a representation that the transferee is
purchasing such Certificate with funds contained in an "insurance company
general account" (as such term is defined in Section V(e) of Prohibited
Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and that the purchase and
holding of such Certificate satisfy the requirements for exemptive relief under
Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60, or (iii) in the case of any such Certificate
presented for registration in the name of an employee benefit plan subject to
ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code (or
comparable provisions of any subsequent enactments), a trustee of any such
benefit plan or arrangement or any other person acting on behalf of any such
benefit plan or arrangement, an Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee
to the effect that the purchase and holding of such Certificate will not result
in a prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the
Code, and will not subject the Trustee or the Master Servicer to any obligation
in addition to those undertaken in the Agreement, which Opinion of Counsel shall
not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust Fund.
Notwithstanding anything else to the contrary herein, any purported transfer of
a Class A-R Certificate to or on behalf of an employee benefit plan subject to
ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code without the
opinion of counsel satisfactory to the Trustee as described above shall be void
and of no effect.

         Each Holder of this Class A-R Certificate will be deemed to have agreed
to be bound by the restrictions of the Agreement, including but not limited to
the restrictions that (i) each person holding or acquiring any Ownership
Interest in this Class A-R Certificate must be a Permitted Transferee, (ii) no
Ownership Interest in this Class A-R Certificate may be transferred without

                                     C-1-3
delivery to the Trustee of (a) a transfer affidavit of the proposed transferee
and (b) a transfer certificate of the transferor, each of such documents to be
in the form described in the Agreement, (iii) each person holding or acquiring
any Ownership Interest in this Class A-R Certificate must agree to require a
transfer affidavit and to deliver a transfer certificate to the Trustee as
required pursuant to the Agreement, (iv) each person holding or acquiring an
Ownership Interest in this Class A-R Certificate must agree not to transfer an
Ownership Interest in this Class A-R Certificate if it has actual knowledge that
the proposed transferee is not a Permitted Transferee and (v) any attempted or
purported transfer of any Ownership Interest in this Class A-R Certificate in
violation of such restrictions will be absolutely null and void and will vest no
rights in the purported transferee.

         Reference is hereby made to the further provisions of this Certificate
set forth on the reverse hereof, which further provisions shall for all purposes
have the same effect as if set forth at this place.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless manually countersigned by an
authorized signatory of the Trustee.


                                      * * *


                                     C-1-4

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be
duly executed.

Dated:  ____________, 20__

                                                    THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                    as Trustee


                                                   By ______________________

Countersigned:

By ___________________________
         Authorized Signatory of
         THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
         as Trustee


                                     C-1-5

                                   EXHIBIT C-2

                          [FORM OF CLASS P CERTIFICATE]

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "REGULAR
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986 (THE "CODE").

THIS CLASS P CERTIFICATE IS SUBORDINATE TO THE OFFERED CERTIFICATES TO THE
EXTENT DESCRIBED HEREIN AND IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO
HEREIN.

THIS CLASS P CERTIFICATE WILL NOT BE ENTITLED TO PAYMENTS UNTIL SUCH TIME AS
DESCRIBED IN THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.

THIS CLASS P CERTIFICATE HAS NOT BEEN REGISTERED OR QUALIFIED UNDER THE
SECURITIES ACT OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "1933 ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES LAWS OF
ANY STATE. ANY RESALE, TRANSFER OR OTHER DISPOSITION OF THIS CERTIFICATE WITHOUT
SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION MAY BE MADE ONLY IN A TRANSACTION THAT DOES
NOT REQUIRE SUCH REGISTRATION OR QUALIFICATION AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE
PROVISIONS OF SECTION 5.02 OF THE POOLING AND SERVICING AGREEMENT REFERRED TO
HEREIN.

NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE
TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE EITHER (A) A REPRESENTATION LETTER TO THE
EFFECT THAT (i) SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE
EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), A PLAN OR
ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE, OR A PERSON ACTING ON BEHALF OF
OR INVESTING THE ASSETS OF SUCH A BENEFIT PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT TO EFFECT THE
TRANSFER, OR (ii) IF SUCH CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN
ERISA-QUALIFYING UNDERWRITING AND THE TRANSFEREE IS AN INSURANCE COMPANY, A
REPRESENTATION THAT THE TRANSFEREE IS PURCHASING SUCH CERTIFICATE WITH FUNDS
CONTAINED IN AN "INSURANCE COMPANY GENERAL ACCOUNT" AS SUCH TERM IS DEFINED IN
SECTION V(e) OF PROHIBITED TRANSACTION CLASS EXEMPTION ("PTCE") 95-60, AND THE
PURCHASE AND HOLDING OF THE CERTIFICATE SATISFY THE REQUIREMENTS FOR EXEMPTIVE
RELIEF UNDER SECTIONS I AND III OF PTCE 95-60, OR (B) AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN
ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN.
NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING ELSE TO THE CONTRARY HEREIN, ANY PURPORTED TRANSFER OF
THIS CERTIFICATE TO OR ON BEHALF OF AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO ERISA \



                                     C-2-1

OR A PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE WITHOUT THE OPINION
OF COUNSEL SATISFACTORY TO THE TRUSTEE AS DESCRIBED ABOVE SHALL BE VOID AND OF
NO EFFECT.

                                     C-2-2

Certificate No.                          :

Initial Certificate Balance
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                         :        $

Initial Certificate Balance
of all Certificates of
this Class                               :        $


CUSIP                                    :


ISIN                                     :


Interest Rate                            :


Maturity Date                            :


                                   CWALT, INC.
                       Alternative Loan Trust 200____-____
             Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 200____-____

         evidencing a percentage interest in the distributions allocable to the
         Class P Certificates with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily
         of a pool of conventional mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") secured
         by first and second liens on one- to four-family residential properties

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor

         This Certificate does not evidence an obligation of, or an interest in,
and is not guaranteed by the Depositor, the Master Servicer or the Trustee
referred to below or any of their respective affiliates. Neither this
Certificate nor the Mortgage Loans are guaranteed or insured by any governmental
agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that __________________ is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest evidenced by this Certificate (obtained by dividing the
denomination of this Certificate by the aggregate Initial Notional Amount of all
Certificates of the Class to which this Certificate belongs) in certain monthly
distributions with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of the Mortgage
Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the "Depositor"). The Trust Fund was created
pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of the Cut-off Date
specified above (the "Agreement") among the Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans,
Inc., as a seller ("CHL"), Park

                                     C-2-3

Granada LLC, as a seller ("Park Granada")9, Park Monaco, Inc., as a seller
("Park Monaco"), and Park Sienna LLC, as a seller ("Park Sienna" and, together
with CHL, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the "Sellers"), Countrywide Home Loans
Servicing LP, as master servicer (the "Master Servicer"), and The Bank of New
York, as trustee (the "Trustee"). To the extent not defined herein, the
capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned in the Agreement. This
Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms, provisions and
conditions of the Agreement, to which Agreement the Holder of this Certificate
by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which such Holder is bound.

         Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement, a distribution will be made on
the 25th day of each month or, if such 25th day is not a Business Day, the
Business Day immediately following (the "Distribution Date"), commencing on the
first Distribution Date specified above, to the Person in whose name this
Certificate is registered at the close of business on the applicable Record Date
in an amount equal to the product of the Percentage Interest evidenced by this
Certificate and the amount required to be distributed to Holders of Class P
Certificates on such Distribution Date pursuant to Section 4.02 of the
Agreement. The Record Date applicable to each Distribution Date is the last
Business Day of the month immediately preceding such Distribution Date.

         Distributions on this Certificate shall be made by wire transfer of
immediately available funds to the account of the Holder hereof at a bank or
other entity having appropriate facilities therefor, if such Certificateholder
shall have so notified the Trustee in writing at least five Business Days prior
to the related Record Date and such Certificateholder shall hold 100% of a Class
of Regular Certificates or of Certificates with an aggregate Initial Certificate
Balance of $1,000,000 or more, or, if not, by check mailed by first class mail
to the address of such Certificateholder appearing in the Certificate Register.
The final distribution on each Certificate will be made in like manner, but only
upon presentment and surrender of such Certificate at the Corporate Trust Office
or such other location specified in the notice to Certificateholders of such
final distribution.

         No transfer of a Class P Certificate shall be made unless such transfer
is made pursuant to an effective registration statement under the Act and any
applicable state securities laws or is exempt from the registration requirements
under the Act and such laws. In the event that a transfer is to be made in
reliance upon an exemption from the Act and such laws, in order to assure
compliance with the Act and such laws, the Certificateholder desiring to effect
such transfer and such Certificateholder's prospective transferee shall each
certify to the Trustee in writing the facts surrounding the transfer. In the
event that such a transfer is to be made within two years from the date of the
initial issuance of Certificates, there shall also be delivered (except in the
case of a transfer pursuant to Rule 144A of the Regulations promulgated pursuant
to the Act) to the Trustee an Opinion of Counsel that such transfer may be made
pursuant to an exemption from the Act and such state securities laws, which
Opinion of Counsel shall not be obtained at the expense of the Trustee, the
Master Servicer or the Depositor. The Holder hereof desiring to effect such
transfer shall, and does hereby agree to, indemnify the Trustee, the

                                     C-2-4

Certificate and the Depositor against any liability that may result if the
transfer is not so exempt or is not made in accordance with such federal and
state laws.

         No transfer of a Class P Certificate shall be made unless the Trustee
shall have received either (i) a representation letter from the transferee of a
Class P Certificate, acceptable to and in form and substance satisfactory to the
Trustee, to the effect that such transferee is not an employee benefit plan
subject to Section 406 of ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975
of the Code, or a person acting on behalf of or investing plan assets of any
such benefit plan or arrangement, which representation letter shall not be an
expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust Fund, (ii) if such
Class P Certificate has been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting and
the transferee is an insurance company, a representation that the transferee is
purchasing such Class P Certificate with funds contained in an "insurance
company general account" (as such term is defined in Section V(e) of Prohibited
Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and that the purchase and
holding of such Class P Certificate satisfy the requirements for exemptive
relief under Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60, or (iii) in the case of a Class P
Certificate presented for registration in the name of an employee benefit plan
subject to ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code
(or comparable provisions of any subsequent enactments), a trustee of any such
benefit plan or arrangement or any other person acting on behalf of any such
benefit plan or arrangement, an Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee
to the effect that the purchase and holding of such Certificate will not result
in a prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or Section 4975 of the
Code, and will not subject the Trustee or the Master Servicer to any obligation
in addition to those undertaken in the Agreement, which Opinion of Counsel shall
not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust Fund.
Notwithstanding anything else to the contrary herein, any purported transfer of
a Class P Certificate to or on behalf of an employee benefit plan subject to
ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code without the
opinion of counsel satisfactory to the Trustee as described above shall be void
and of no effect.

         This Class P Certificate may not be pledged or used as collateral for
any other obligation if it would cause any portion of the Trust Fund to be
treated as a taxable mortgage pool under Section 7701(i) of the Code.

         Each Holder of this Class P Certificate will be deemed to have agreed
to be bound by the transfer restrictions set forth in the Agreement and all
other terms and provisions of the Agreement.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless the certificate of authentication
hereon has been manually executed by an authorized officer of the Trustee.

                                      * * *

                                     C-2-5

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be duly
executed.

Dated:  ____________, 20__

                                                    THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                    as Trustee


                                                    By ______________________
                                                       Name:
                                                       Title:





Countersigned:

By ___________________________
         Authorized Signatory of
         THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
         as Trustee

                                     C-2-6

                                   EXHIBIT C-3

                                   [RESERVED]

                                      C-3-1

                                   EXHIBIT C-4

                                   [RESERVED]

                                      C-4-1

                                   EXHIBIT C-5

                      [FORM OF EXCHANGEABLE CERTIFICATE]

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO THE ISSUER OR ITS
AGENT FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND ANY CERTIFICATE
ISSUED IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER NAME AS IS
REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT IS MADE TO
CEDE & CO. OR TO SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED
REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR VALUE OR
OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED OWNER
HEREOF, CEDE & CO., HAS AN INTEREST HEREIN.

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "REGULAR
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE").

                                     C-5-1

Certificate No.                             :        1


Cut-off Date                                :        December 1, 2006


First Distribution Date                     :        January 25, 2007


Initial Certificate Balance
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                            :        $[           ]


Initial Certificate Balance
of all Certificates
of this Class                               :        $[           ]


CUSIP                                       :        [           ]


Interest Rate                               :        Variable


Maturity Date                               :        January 25, 2047


                                   CWALT, INC.
                        Alternative Loan Trust 2006-HY13
              Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2006-HY13
                                   Class [   ]

                           evidencing a percentage interest in the distributions
         allocable to the Certificates of the above-referenced Class with
         respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of a pool of conventional
         mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") secured by first liens on one- to
         four-family residential properties.

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor

         Principal in respect of this Certificate is distributable monthly as
set forth herein. Accordingly, the Certificate Balance at any time may be less
than the Certificate Balance as set forth herein. This Certificate does not
evidence an obligation of, or an interest in, and is not guaranteed by the
Depositor, the Sellers, the Master Servicer or the Trustee referred to below or
any of their respective affiliates. Neither this Certificate nor the Mortgage
Loans are guaranteed or insured by any governmental agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that CEDE & CO. is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest evidenced by this Certificate (obtained by dividing the
denomination of this Certificate by the aggregate Initial Certificate Balance of
all Certificates of the Class to which this Certificate belongs) in certain
monthly distributions with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of the
Mortgage Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the "Depositor"). The Trust Fund was
created pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of the Cut-off
Date specified above (the "Agreement") among the Depositor,

                                     C-5-2

Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a seller (a "Seller"), Park Granada LLC, as a
seller (a "Seller"), Park Monaco Inc., as a seller (a "Seller"), Park Sienna
LLC, as a seller (a "Seller"), Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master
servicer (the "Master Servicer") and The Bank of New York, as trustee (the
"Trustee"). To the extent not defined herein, the capitalized terms used herein
have the meanings assigned in the Agreement. This Certificate is issued under
and is subject to the terms, provisions and conditions of the Agreement, to
which Agreement the Holder of this Certificate by virtue of the acceptance
hereof assents and by which such Holder is bound.

         Reference is hereby made to the further provisions of this Certificate
set forth on the reverse hereof, which further provisions shall for all purposes
have the same effect as if set forth at this place.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless manually countersigned by an
authorized signatory of the Trustee.


                                      * * *

                                     C-5-3

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be duly
executed.

Dated:  December 29, 2006

                                                  THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                  as Trustee


                                                  By ______________________


Countersigned:

By
   ---------------------------------------------
        Authorized Signatory of
        THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
        as Trustee

                                     C-5-4

                                   CWALT, INC.
                        Alternative Loan Trust 2006-HY13
              Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2006-HY13

         This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, of the Series
specified on the face hereof (herein collectively called the "Certificates"),
and representing a beneficial ownership interest in the Trust Fund created by
the Agreement.

         The Certificateholder, by its acceptance of this Certificate, agrees
that it will look solely to the funds on deposit in the Distribution Account for
payment hereunder and that the Trustee is not liable to the Certificateholders
for any amount payable under this Certificate or the Agreement or, except as
expressly provided in the Agreement, subject to any liability under the
Agreement.

         This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Agreement and
reference is made to the Agreement for the interests, rights and limitations of
rights, benefits, obligations and duties evidenced thereby, and the rights,
duties and immunities of the Trustee.

         Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement, a distribution will be made on
the 25th day of each month or, if such day is not a Business Day, the Business
Day immediately following (the "Distribution Date"), commencing on the first
Distribution Date specified on the face hereof, to the Person in whose name this
Certificate is registered at the close of business on the applicable Record Date
in an amount equal to the product of the Percentage Interest evidenced by this
Certificate and the amount required to be distributed to Holders of Certificates
of the Class to which this Certificate belongs on such Distribution Date
pursuant to the Agreement.

         Distributions on this Certificate shall be made by wire transfer of
immediately available funds to the account of the Holder hereof at a bank or
other entity having appropriate facilities therefor, if such Certificateholder
shall have so notified the Trustee in writing at least five Business Days prior
to the related Record Date and such Certificateholder shall satisfy the
conditions to receive such form of payment set forth in the Agreement, or, if
not, by check mailed by first class mail to the address of such
Certificateholder appearing in the Certificate Register. The final distribution
on each Certificate will be made in like manner, but only upon presentment and
surrender of such Certificate at the Corporate Trust Office or such other
location specified in the notice to Certificateholders of such final
distribution.

         The Agreement permits, with certain exceptions therein provided, the
amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and obligations of the
Trustee and the rights of the Certificateholders under the Agreement at any time
by the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee with the consent of the
Holders of Certificates affected by such amendment evidencing the requisite
Percentage Interest, as provided in the Agreement. Any such consent by the
Holder of this Certificate shall be conclusive and binding on such Holder and
upon all future Holders of this Certificate and of any Certificate issued upon
the transfer hereof or in exchange therefor or in lieu hereof whether or not
notation of such consent is made upon this Certificate. The Agreement also
permits the amendment thereof, in certain limited circumstances, without the
consent of the Holders of any of the Certificates.

         As provided in the Agreement and subject to certain limitations therein
set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is registrable in the Certificate
Register of the Trustee upon surrender of this Certificate for registration of
transfer at the Corporate Trust Office or the office or agency maintained by the
Trustee

                                     C-5-5
in New York, New York, accompanied by a written instrument of transfer in form
satisfactory to the Trustee and the Certificate Registrar duly executed by the
holder hereof or such holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and
thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same Class in authorized
denominations and evidencing the same aggregate Percentage Interest in the Trust
Fund will be issued to the designated transferee or transferees.

         The Certificates are issuable only as registered Certificates without
coupons in denominations specified in the Agreement. As provided in the
Agreement and subject to certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are
exchangeable for new Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations
and evidencing the same aggregate Percentage Interest, as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same.

         No service charge will be made for any such registration of transfer or
exchange, but the Trustee may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any
tax or other governmental charge payable in connection therewith.

         The Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Sellers and the Trustee and any
agent of the Depositor or the Trustee may treat the Person in whose name this
Certificate is registered as the owner hereof for all purposes, and neither the
Depositor, the Trustee, nor any such agent shall be affected by any notice to
the contrary.

         On any Distribution Date on which the Pool Stated Principal Balance of
the Mortgage Loans in the Aggregate Loan Group II is less than or equal to 10%
of the Cut-off Date Pool Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans in the
Aggregate Loan Group II, the Master Servicer will have the option to repurchase,
in whole, from the Trust Fund all remaining Mortgage Loans and all property
acquired in respect of the Mortgage Loans at a purchase price determined as
provided in the Agreement in Aggregate Loan Group II. In the event that no such
optional termination occurs, the obligations and responsibilities created by the
Agreement will terminate upon the later of the maturity or other liquidation (or
any advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage Loan remaining in the
Trust Fund or the disposition of all property in respect thereof and the
distribution to Certificateholders of all amounts required to be distributed
pursuant to the Agreement. In no event, however, will the trust created by the
Agreement continue beyond the expiration of 21 years from the death of the last
survivor of the descendants living at the date of the Agreement of a certain
person named in the Agreement.

         Any term used herein that is defined in the Agreement shall have the
meaning assigned in the Agreement, and nothing herein shall be deemed
inconsistent with that meaning.

                                     C-5-6

                                  ASSIGNMENT
                                  ----------


FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sell(s), assign(s) and transfer(s)
unto  ________________________________________________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________
(Please print or typewrite name and address including postal zip code of
assignee)

the Percentage Interest evidenced by the within Certificate and hereby
authorizes the transfer of registration of such Percentage Interest to
assignee on the Certificate Register of the Trust Fund.

     I (We) further direct the Trustee to issue a new Certificate of a like
denomination and Class, to the above named assignee and deliver such
Certificate to the following address:

              ________________________________________________________________

Dated:

                                  ____________________________________________
                                  Signature by or on behalf of assignor


                           DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

     The assignee should include the following for purposes of distribution:

     Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to, ______________________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________,
for the account of __________________________________________________________,
account number ________________________, or, if mailed by check, to___________
_____________________________________________________________________________.
Applicable statements should be mailed to ___________________________________,
______________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________.

     This information is provided by ____________________________________, the
assignee named above, or ________________________________________________, as
its agent.

                                     C-5-7

STATE OF            )
                    )  ss.:
COUNTY OF           )


         On the _____day of _________________, 20__ before me, a notary public
in and for said State, personally appeared _____________________________, known
to me who, being by me duly sworn, did depose and say that he executed the
foregoing instrument.


                                                ______________________________
                                                        Notary Public



                  [Notarial Seal]



                                     C-5-8

                                    EXHIBIT D

                      [FORM OF NOTIONAL AMOUNT CERTIFICATE]

UNLESS THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF THE
DEPOSITORY TRUST COMPANY, A NEW YORK CORPORATION ("DTC"), TO ISSUER OR ITS AGENT
FOR REGISTRATION OF TRANSFER, EXCHANGE, OR PAYMENT, AND ANY CERTIFICATE ISSUED
IS REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF CEDE & CO. OR IN SUCH OTHER NAME AS IS REQUESTED BY
AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC (AND ANY PAYMENT IS MADE TO CEDE & CO. OR TO
SUCH OTHER ENTITY AS IS REQUESTED BY AN AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE OF DTC), ANY
TRANSFER, PLEDGE, OR OTHER USE HEREOF FOR VALUE OR OTHERWISE BY OR TO ANY PERSON
IS WRONGFUL INASMUCH AS THE REGISTERED OWNER HEREOF, CEDE & CO., HAS AN INTEREST
HEREIN.

THIS CERTIFICATE HAS NO PRINCIPAL BALANCE AND IS NOT ENTITLED TO ANY
DISTRIBUTION IN RESPECT OF PRINCIPAL.

SOLELY FOR U.S. FEDERAL INCOME TAX PURPOSES, THIS CERTIFICATE IS A "REGULAR
INTEREST" IN A "REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE INVESTMENT CONDUIT," AS THOSE TERMS ARE
DEFINED, RESPECTIVELY, IN SECTIONS 860G AND 860D OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE OF
1986, AS AMENDED (THE "CODE").

[UNTIL THIS CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN ERISA-QUALIFYING
UNDERWRITING, NEITHER THIS CERTIFICATE NOR ANY INTEREST HEREIN MAY BE
TRANSFERRED UNLESS THE TRANSFEREE DELIVERS TO THE TRUSTEE EITHER (A) A
REPRESENTATION LETTER TO THE EFFECT THAT SUCH TRANSFEREE IS NOT, AND IS NOT
INVESTING ASSETS OF, AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO THE EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT
INCOME SECURITY ACT OF 1974, AS AMENDED ("ERISA"), OR A PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT
SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE, OR (B) AN OPINION OF COUNSEL IN ACCORDANCE
WITH THE PROVISIONS OF THE AGREEMENT REFERRED TO HEREIN. SUCH REPRESENTATION
SHALL BE DEEMED TO HAVE BEEN MADE TO THE TRUSTEE BY THE TRANSFEREE'S ACCEPTANCE
OF A CERTIFICATE OF THIS CLASS AND BY A BENEFICIAL OWNER'S ACCEPTANCE OF ITS
INTEREST IN A CERTIFICATE OF THIS CLASS. NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING ELSE TO THE
CONTRARY HEREIN, UNTIL THIS CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN THE SUBJECT OF AN
ERISA-QUALIFYING UNDERWRITING, ANY PURPORTED TRANSFER OF THIS CERTIFICATE TO, OR
A PERSON INVESTING ASSETS OF, AN EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PLAN SUBJECT TO ERISA OR A
PLAN OR ARRANGEMENT SUBJECT TO SECTION 4975 OF THE CODE WITHOUT THE OPINION OF
COUNSEL SATISFACTORY TO THE TRUSTEE AS DESCRIBED ABOVE SHALL BE VOID AND OF NO
EFFECT.]

Certificate No.                          :

Cut-off Date                             :

First Distribution Date                  :

Initial Notional Amount
of this Certificate
("Denomination")                         :        $

Initial Notional Amount
of all Certificates
of this Class                            :        $

CUSIP                                    :


Interest Rate                            :        Interest Only


Maturity Date                            :


                                   CWALT, INC.
             Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 200____-____
                                    Class [ ]

         evidencing a percentage interest in the distributions allocable to the
         Certificates of the above-referenced Class with respect to a Trust Fund
         consisting primarily of a pool of conventional mortgage loans (the
         "Mortgage Loans") secured by first liens on one- to four-family
         residential properties

                            CWALT, Inc., as Depositor


         The Notional Amount of this certificate at any time, may be less than
the Notional Amount as set forth herein. This Certificate does not evidence an
obligation of, or an interest in, and is not guaranteed by the Depositor, the
Sellers, the Master Servicer or the Trustee referred to below or any of their
respective affiliates. Neither this Certificate nor the Mortgage Loans are
guaranteed or insured by any governmental agency or instrumentality.

         This certifies that __________ is the registered owner of the
Percentage Interest evidenced by this Certificate (obtained by dividing the
denomination of this Certificate by the aggregate Initial Notional Amount of all
Certificates of the Class to which this Certificate belongs) in certain monthly
distributions with respect to a Trust Fund consisting primarily of the Mortgage
Loans deposited by CWALT, Inc. (the "Depositor"). The Trust Fund was created
pursuant to a Pooling and Servicing Agreement dated as of the Cut-off Date
specified above (the "Agreement") among the Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans,
Inc., as a seller ("CHL"), Park Granada LLC, as a seller ("Park Granada"), Park
Monaco, Inc., as a seller ("Park Monaco"), and Park Sienna LLC, as a seller
("Park Sienna" and, together with CHL, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the
"Sellers"), Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as master servicer (the "Master
Servicer"), and The Bank of New York, as trustee (the "Trustee"). To the extent
not defined herein, the capitalized terms used herein have the meanings assigned
in the Agreement. This Certificate is issued under and is subject to the terms,
provisions and conditions of the Agreement, to which Agreement the Holder of
this Certificate by virtue of the acceptance hereof assents and by which such
Holder is bound.

         [Until this certificate has been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying
Underwriting, no transfer of a Certificate of this Class shall be made unless
the Trustee shall have received either (i) a representation letter from the
transferee of such Certificate, acceptable to and in form and substance
satisfactory to the Trustee, to the effect that such transferee is not an
employee benefit plan subject to Section 406 of ERISA or a plan or arrangement
subject to Section 4975 of the Code, or a person acting on behalf of or
investing plan assets of any such benefit plan or arrangement, which
representation letter shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master
Servicer or the Trust Fund, or (ii) in the case of any such Certificate
presented for registration in the name of an employee benefit plan subject to
ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975 of the Code (or
comparable provisions of any subsequent enactments), a trustee of any such
benefit plan or arrangement or any other person acting on behalf of any such
benefit plan or arrangement, an Opinion of Counsel satisfactory to the Trustee
to the effect that the purchase and holding of such Certificate will not result
in a non-exempt prohibited transaction under Section 406 of ERISA or Section
4975 of the Code, and will not subject the Trustee or the Master Servicer to any
obligation in addition to those undertaken in the Agreement, which Opinion of
Counsel shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Master Servicer or the Trust
Fund. When the transferee delivers the Opinion of Counsel described above, such
representation shall be deemed to have been made to the Trustee by the
Transferee's acceptance of a Certificate of this Class and by a beneficial
owner's acceptance of its interest in a Certificate of this Class.
Notwithstanding anything else to the contrary herein, until such certificate has
been the subject of an ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting, any purported transfer of
a Certificate of this Class to, or a person investing assets of, an employee
benefit plan subject to ERISA or a plan or arrangement subject to Section 4975
of the Code without the opinion of counsel satisfactory to the Trustee as
described above shall be void and of no effect.]

         Reference is hereby made to the further provisions of this Certificate
set forth on the reverse hereof, which further provisions shall for all purposes
have the same effect as if set forth at this place.

         This Certificate shall not be entitled to any benefit under the
Agreement or be valid for any purpose unless manually countersigned by an
authorized signatory of the Trustee.

                                     * * *

         IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Trustee has caused this Certificate to be duly
executed.

Dated:  ____________, 20__

                                                THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                                as Trustee


                                                By
                                                  -----------------------------


Countersigned:

By
   -----------------------------------------------
         Authorized Signatory of
         THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
         as Trustee

                                    EXHIBIT E

                        [FORM OF] REVERSE OF CERTIFICATES

                                   CWALT, INC.
                       Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates

         This Certificate is one of a duly authorized issue of Certificates
designated as CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, of the Series
specified on the face hereof (herein collectively called the "Certificates"),
and representing a beneficial ownership interest in the Trust Fund created by
the Agreement.

         The Certificateholder, by its acceptance of this Certificate, agrees
that it will look solely to the funds on deposit in the Distribution Account for
payment hereunder and that the Trustee is not liable to the Certificateholders
for any amount payable under this Certificate or the Agreement or, except as
expressly provided in the Agreement, subject to any liability under the
Agreement.

         This Certificate does not purport to summarize the Agreement and
reference is made to the Agreement for the interests, rights and limitations of
rights, benefits, obligations and duties evidenced thereby, and the rights,
duties and immunities of the Trustee.

         Pursuant to the terms of the Agreement, a distribution will be made on
the 25th day of each month or, if such day is not a Business Day, the Business
Day immediately following (the "Distribution Date"), commencing on the first
Distribution Date specified on the face hereof, to the Person in whose name this
Certificate is registered at the close of business on the applicable Record Date
in an amount equal to the product of the Percentage Interest evidenced by this
Certificate and the amount required to be distributed to Holders of Certificates
of the Class to which this Certificate belongs on such Distribution Date
pursuant to the Agreement. The Record Date applicable to each Distribution Date
is the last Business Day of the month next preceding the month of such
Distribution Date.

         Distributions on this Certificate shall be made by wire transfer of
immediately available funds to the account of the Holder hereof at a bank or
other entity having appropriate facilities therefor, if such Certificateholder
shall have so notified the Trustee in writing at least five Business Days prior
to the related Record Date and such Certificateholder shall satisfy the
conditions to receive such form of payment set forth in the Agreement, or, if
not, by check mailed by first class mail to the address of such
Certificateholder appearing in the Certificate Register. The final distribution
on each Certificate will be made in like manner, but only upon presentment and
surrender of such Certificate at the Corporate Trust Office or such other
location specified in the notice to Certificateholders of such final
distribution.

         The Agreement permits, with certain exceptions therein provided, the
amendment thereof and the modification of the rights and obligations of the
Trustee and the rights of the Certificateholders under the Agreement at any time
by the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the

Trustee with the consent of the Holders of Certificates affected by such
amendment evidencing the requisite Percentage Interest, as provided in the
Agreement. Any such consent by the Holder of this Certificate shall be
conclusive and binding on such Holder and upon all future Holders of this
Certificate and of any Certificate issued upon the transfer hereof or in
exchange therefor or in lieu hereof whether or not notation of such consent is
made upon this Certificate. The Agreement also permits the amendment thereof, in
certain limited circumstances, without the consent of the Holders of any of the
Certificates.

         As provided in the Agreement and subject to certain limitations therein
set forth, the transfer of this Certificate is registrable in the Certificate
Register of the Trustee upon surrender of this Certificate for registration of
transfer at the Corporate Trust Office or the office or agency maintained by the
Trustee in New York, New York, accompanied by a written instrument of transfer
in form satisfactory to the Trustee and the Certificate Registrar duly executed
by the holder hereof or such holder's attorney duly authorized in writing, and
thereupon one or more new Certificates of the same Class in authorized
denominations and evidencing the same aggregate Percentage Interest in the Trust
Fund will be issued to the designated transferee or transferees.

         The Certificates are issuable only as registered Certificates without
coupons in denominations specified in the Agreement. As provided in the
Agreement and subject to certain limitations therein set forth, Certificates are
exchangeable for new Certificates of the same Class in authorized denominations
and evidencing the same aggregate Percentage Interest, as requested by the
Holder surrendering the same.

         No service charge will be made for any such registration of transfer or
exchange, but the Trustee may require payment of a sum sufficient to cover any
tax or other governmental charge payable in connection therewith.

         The Depositor, the Master Servicer, the Sellers and the Trustee and any
agent of the Depositor or the Trustee may treat the Person in whose name this
Certificate is registered as the owner hereof for all purposes, and neither the
Depositor, the Trustee, nor any such agent shall be affected by any notice to
the contrary.

         On any Distribution Date on which the Pool Stated Principal Balance is
less than or equal to 10% of the Cut-off Date Pool Principal Balance, the Master
Servicer will have the option, subject to the limitations set forth in the
Agreement, to repurchase, in whole, from the Trust Fund all remaining Mortgage
Loans and all property acquired in respect of the Mortgage Loans at a purchase
price determined as provided in the Agreement. In the event that no such
optional termination occurs, the obligations and responsibilities created by the
Agreement will terminate upon the later of the maturity or other liquidation (or
any advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage Loan remaining in the
Trust Fund or the disposition of all property in respect thereof and the
distribution to Certificateholders of all amounts required to be distributed
pursuant to the Agreement. In no event, however, will the trust created by the
Agreement continue beyond the
expiration of 21 years from the death of the last survivor of the descendants
living at the date of the Agreement of a certain person named in the Agreement.

         Any term used herein that is defined in the Agreement shall have the
meaning assigned in the Agreement, and nothing herein shall be deemed
inconsistent with that meaning.

                                  ASSIGNMENT
                                  ----------


      FOR VALUE RECEIVED, the undersigned hereby sell(s), assign(s) and
transfer(s) unto _____________________________________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________
___________________________________________________________________
(Please print or typewrite name and address including postal zip code of
assignee)

the Percentage Interest evidenced by the within Certificate and hereby
authorizes the transfer of registration of such Percentage Interest to
assignee on the Certificate Register of the Trust Fund.

     I (We) further direct the Trustee to issue a new Certificate of a like
denomination and Class, to the above named assignee and deliver such
Certificate to the following address:

______________________________________________________________________________

Dated:

                                  ____________________________________________
                                  Signature by or on behalf of assignor


                           DISTRIBUTION INSTRUCTIONS

     The assignee should include the following for purposes of distribution:

     Distributions shall be made, by wire transfer or otherwise, in
immediately available funds to _______________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________,
for the account of __________________________________________________________,
account number ________________________, or, if mailed by check, to________
______________________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________________________________.
Applicable statements should be mailed to ____________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________
______________________________________________________________________________

     This information is provided by ________________________________________,
the assignee named above, or ________________________________________________,
as its agent.

STATE OF            )
                    )  ss.:
COUNTY OF           )


      On the _____day of ___________________, 20__ before me, a notary public in
and for said State, personally appeared _________________________________, known
to me who, being by me duly sworn, did depose and say that he executed the
foregoing instrument.


                                                ______________________________
                                                        Notary Public



                  [Notarial Seal]

                                   EXHIBIT F-1

                   [FORM OF] INITIAL CERTIFICATION OF TRUSTEE


                                     [date]


[Depositor]

[Master Servicer]

[Countrywide]

______________________
______________________


               Re:  Pooling and Servicing Agreement among CWALT, Inc.,
                    as Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
                    ("Countrywide"), as a Seller, Park Granada LLC, as
                    a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park
                    Sienna LLC, as a Seller, Countrywide Home Loans
                    Servicing LP, as Master Servicer, and The Bank of
                    New York, as Trustee, Mortgage Pass-Through
                    Certificates, Series 200_-_
                    ---------------------------

Gentlemen:

         In accordance with Section 2.02 of the above-captioned Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), the undersigned, as
Trustee, hereby certifies that, as to each Initial Mortgage Loan listed in the
Mortgage Loan Schedule (other than any Initial Mortgage Loan paid in full or
listed on the attached schedule) it has received:

         (i) (a) the original Mortgage Note endorsed in the following form: "Pay
to the order of __________, without recourse" or (b) with respect to any Lost
Mortgage Note, a lost note affidavit from Countrywide stating that the original
Mortgage Note was lost or destroyed; and

         (ii) a duly executed assignment of the Mortgage (which may be included
in a blanket assignment or assignments).

         Based on its review and examination and only as to the foregoing
documents, such documents appear regular on their face and related to such
Mortgage Loan.

         The Trustee has made no independent examination of any documents
contained in each Mortgage File beyond the review specifically required in the
Pooling and Servicing Agreement.


                                      F-1-1

The Trustee makes no representations as to: (i) the validity, legality,
sufficiency, enforceability or genuineness of any of the documents contained in
each Mortgage File of any of the Initial Mortgage Loans identified on the
Mortgage Loan Schedule, or (ii) the collectability, insurability, effectiveness
or suitability of any such Initial Mortgage Loan.



                                      F-1-2

         Capitalized words and phrases used herein shall have the respective
meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                              THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                   as Trustee


                              By:
                                  --------------------------------
                              Name:
                              Title:




                                      F-1-3

                                   EXHIBIT F-2

                                   [RESERVED]




                                     F-2-1

                                   EXHIBIT G-1

                     [FORM OF] DELAY DELIVERY CERTIFICATION


                                     [date]

[Depositor]

[Master Servicer]

[Countrywide]

---------------------

---------------------


               Re:  Pooling and Servicing Agreement among CWALT, Inc.,
                    as Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
                    ("Countrywide"), as a Seller, Park Granada LLC, as
                    a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park
                    Sienna LLC, as a Seller, Countrywide Home Loans
                    Servicing LP, as Master Servicer, and The Bank of
                    New York, as Trustee, Mortgage Pass-Through
                    Certificates, Series 200_-_
                    ---------------------------

Gentlemen:

     Reference is made to the Initial Certification of Trustee relating to the
above-referenced series, with the schedule of exceptions attached thereto (the
"Schedule A"), delivered by the undersigned, as Trustee, on the Closing Date in
accordance with Section 2.02 of the above-captioned Pooling and Servicing
Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"). The undersigned hereby
certifies that, as to each Delay Delivery Initial Mortgage Loan listed on
Schedule A attached hereto (other than any Initial Mortgage Loan paid in full
or listed on Schedule B attached hereto) it has received:

     (i)  the original Mortgage Note, endorsed by Countrywide or the originator
          of such Mortgage Loan, without recourse in the following form: "Pay
          to the order of _______________ without recourse", with all
          intervening endorsements that show a complete chain of endorsement
          from the originator to Countrywide, or, if the original Mortgage Note
          has been lost or destroyed and not replaced, an original lost note
          affidavit from Countrywide, stating that the original Mortgage Note
          was lost or destroyed, together with a copy of the related Mortgage
          Note;

     (ii) in the case of each Initial Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS Mortgage
          Loan, the original recorded Mortgage, [and in the case of each
          Initial Mortgage Loan that is a MERS Mortgage Loan, the original
          Mortgage, noting thereon the presence of


                                     G-1-1
          the MIN of the Initial Mortgage Loan and language indicating that the
          Initial Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan if the Initial Mortgage Loan is a
          MOM Loan, with evidence of recording indicated thereon, or a copy of
          the Mortgage certified by the public recording office in which such
          Mortgage has been recorded];

    (iii) in the case of each Initial Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS
          Mortgage Loan, a duly executed assignment of the Mortgage to "The
          Bank of New York, as trustee under the Pooling and Servicing
          Agreement dated as of [month] 1, 2004, without recourse", or, in the
          case of each Initial Mortgage Loan with respect to property located
          in the State of California that is not a MERS Mortgage Loan, a duly
          executed assignment of the Mortgage in blank (each such assignment,
          when duly and validly completed, to be in recordable form and
          sufficient to effect the assignment of and transfer to the assignee
          thereof, under the Mortgage to which such assignment relates);

     (iv) the original recorded assignment or assignments of the Mortgage
          together with all interim recorded assignments of such Mortgage
          [(noting the presence of a MIN in the case of each MERS Mortgage
          Loan)];

     (v)  the original or copies of each assumption, modification, written
          assurance or substitution agreement, if any, with evidence of
          recording thereon if recordation thereof is permissible under
          applicable law; and

     (vi) the original or duplicate original lender's title policy or a
          printout of the electronic equivalent and all riders thereto or, in
          the event such original title policy has not been received from the
          insurer, any one of an original title binder, an original preliminary
          title report or an original title commitment, or a copy thereof
          certified by the title company, with the original policy of title
          insurance to be delivered within one year of the Closing Date.

         In the event that in connection with any Mortgage Loan that is not a
MERS Mortgage Loan Countrywide cannot deliver the original recorded Mortgage or
all interim recorded assignments of the Mortgage satisfying the requirements of
clause (ii), (iii) or (iv), as applicable, the Trustee has received, in lieu
thereof, a true and complete copy of such Mortgage and/or such assignment or
assignments of the Mortgage, as applicable, each certified by Countrywide, the
applicable title company, escrow agent or attorney, or the originator of such
Initial Mortgage Loan, as the case may be, to be a true and complete copy of the
original Mortgage or assignment of Mortgage submitted for recording.

         Based on its review and examination and only as to the foregoing
documents, (i) such documents appear regular on their face and related to such
Initial Mortgage Loan, and (ii) the information set forth in items (i), (iv),
(v), (vi), (viii), (xi) and (xiv) of the definition of the "Mortgage Loan
Schedule" in Article I of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement accurately
reflects information set forth in the Mortgage File.

         The Trustee has made no independent examination of any documents
contained in each Mortgage File beyond the review specifically required in the
above-referenced Pooling and


                                     G-1-2

Servicing Agreement. The Trustee makes no representations as to: (i) the
validity, legality, sufficiency, enforceability or genuineness of any of the
documents contained in each Mortgage File of any of the Initial Mortgage Loans
identified on the [Mortgage Loan Schedule][Loan Number and Borrower
Identification Mortgage Loan Schedule] or (ii) the collectibility,
insurability, effectiveness or suitability of any such Mortgage Loan.


                                     G-1-3

         Capitalized words and phrases used herein shall have the respective
meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                              THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                as Trustee


                              By:
                                  -----------------------------------------
                              Name:
                              Title:


                                     G-1-4

                                   EXHIBIT G-2


                                   [RESERVED]




                                      G-2-1

                                   EXHIBIT H-1


                    [FORM OF] FINAL CERTIFICATION OF TRUSTEE


                                     [date]


[Depositor]

[Master Servicer]

[Countrywide]

______________________
______________________

               Re:  Pooling and Servicing Agreement among CWALT, Inc.,
                    as Depositor, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
                    ("Countrywide"), as a Seller, Park Granada LLC, as
                    a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park
                    Sienna LLC, as a Seller, Countrywide Home Loans
                    Servicing LP, as Master Servicer, and The Bank of
                    New York, as Trustee, Mortgage Pass-Through
                    Certificates, Series 200_-_
                    ----------------------------

Gentlemen:

     In accordance with Section 2.02 of the above-captioned Pooling and
Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement"), the undersigned,
as Trustee, hereby certifies that as to each Initial Mortgage Loan listed in
the Mortgage Loan Schedule (other than any Initial Mortgage Loan paid in full
or listed on the attached Document Exception Report) it has received:

     (i)  the original Mortgage Note, endorsed by Countrywide or the originator
          of such Mortgage Loan, without recourse in the following form: "Pay
          to the order of _______________ without recourse", with all
          intervening endorsements that show a complete chain of endorsement
          from the originator to Countrywide, or, if the original Mortgage Note
          has been lost or destroyed and not replaced, an original lost note
          affidavit from Countrywide, stating that the original Mortgage Note
          was lost or destroyed, together with a copy of the related Mortgage
          Note;

     (ii) in the case of each Initial Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS Mortgage
          Loan, the original recorded Mortgage, [and in the case of each
          Initial Mortgage Loan that is


                                      H-1-1
          a MERS Mortgage Loan, the original Mortgage, noting thereon the
          presence of the MIN of the Mortgage Loan and language indicating that
          the Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan if the Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan,
          with evidence of recording indicated thereon, or a copy of the
          Mortgage certified by the public recording office in which such
          Mortgage has been recorded];

    (iii) in the case of each Initial Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS
          Mortgage Loan, a duly executed assignment of the Mortgage to "The
          Bank of New York, as trustee under the Pooling and Servicing
          Agreement dated as of [month] 1, 2004, without recourse", or, in the
          case of each Initial Mortgage Loan with respect to property located
          in the State of California that is not a MERS Mortgage Loan, a duly
          executed assignment of the Mortgage in blank (each such assignment,
          when duly and validly completed, to be in recordable form and
          sufficient to effect the assignment of and transfer to the assignee
          thereof, under the Mortgage to which such assignment relates);

     (iv) the original recorded assignment or assignments of the Mortgage
          together with all interim recorded assignments of such Mortgage
          [(noting the presence of a MIN in the case of each Initial Mortgage
          Loan that is a MERS Mortgage Loan)];

     (v)  the original or copies of each assumption, modification, written
          assurance or substitution agreement, if any, with evidence of
          recording thereon if recordation thereof is permissible under
          applicable law; and

     (vi) the original or duplicate original lender's title policy or a
          printout of the electronic equivalent and all riders thereto or, in
          the event such original title policy has not been received from the
          insurer, any one of an original title binder, an original preliminary
          title report or an original title commitment, or a copy thereof
          certified by the title company, with the original policy of title
          insurance to be delivered within one year of the Closing Date.

     In the event that in connection with any Initial Mortgage Loan that is not
a MERS Mortgage Loan Countrywide cannot deliver the original recorded Mortgage
or all interim recorded assignments of the Mortgage satisfying the requirements
of clause (ii), (iii) or (iv), as applicable, the Trustee has received, in lieu
thereof, a true and complete copy of such Mortgage and/or such assignment or
assignments of the Mortgage, as applicable, each certified by Countrywide, the
applicable title company, escrow agent or attorney, or the originator of such
Initial Mortgage Loan, as the case may be, to be a true and complete copy of
the original Mortgage or assignment of Mortgage submitted for recording.

     Based on its review and examination and only as to the foregoing
documents, (i) such documents appear regular on their face and related to such
Initial Mortgage Loan, and (ii) the information set forth in items (i), (iv),
(v), (vi), (viii), (xi) and (xiv) of the definition of the


                                      H-1-2

"Mortgage Loan Schedule" in Article I of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement
accurately reflects information set forth in the Mortgage File.

     The Trustee has made no independent examination of any documents contained
in each Mortgage File beyond the review specifically required in the
above-referenced Pooling and Servicing Agreement. The Trustee makes no
representations as to: (i) the validity, legality, sufficiency, enforceability
or genuineness of any of the documents contained in each Mortgage File of any
of the Initial Mortgage Loans identified on the [Mortgage Loan Schedule][Loan
Number and Borrower Identification Mortgage Loan Schedule] or (ii) the
collectibility, insurability, effectiveness or suitability of any such Initial
Mortgage Loan.


                                      H-1-3

     Capitalized words and phrases used herein shall have the respective
meanings assigned to them in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

                                       THE BANK OF NEW YORK,
                                        as Trustee


                                       By :
                                            ------------------------------
                                       Name:
                                       Title:



                                      H-1-4

                                   EXHIBIT H-2

                                   [RESERVED]




                                     H-2-1

                                    EXHIBIT I

                          [FORM OF] TRANSFER AFFIDAVIT

                                   CWALT, Inc.
                       Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates
                                  Series 200_-_

STATE OF            )
                    ) ss.:
COUNTY OF           )


         The undersigned, being first duly sworn, deposes and says as follows:

                  1. The undersigned is an officer of , the proposed Transferee
of an Ownership Interest in a Class A-R Certificate (the "Certificate") issued
pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of _________ __, 2___
(the "Agreement"), by and among CWALT, Inc., as depositor (the "Depositor"),
Countrywide Home Loans, Inc. (the "Company"), as a Seller, Park Granada LLC, as
a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a Seller (and
together with the Company, Park Granada and Park Monaco, the "Sellers"),
Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as Master Servicer and The Bank of New
York, as Trustee. Capitalized terms used, but not defined herein or in Exhibit 1
hereto, shall have the meanings ascribed to such terms in the Agreement. The
Transferee has authorized the undersigned to make this affidavit on behalf of
the Transferee.

                  2. The Transferee is not an employee benefit plan that is
subject to Title I of ERISA or to section 4975 of the Internal Revenue Code of
1986, nor is it acting on behalf of or with plan assets of any such plan. The
Transferee is, as of the date hereof, and will be, as of the date of the
Transfer, a Permitted Transferee. The Transferee will endeavor to remain a
Permitted Transferee for so long as it retains its Ownership Interest in the
Certificate. The Transferee is acquiring its Ownership Interest in the
Certificate for its own account.

                  3. The Transferee has been advised of, and understands that
(i) a tax will be imposed on Transfers of the Certificate to Persons that are
not Permitted Transferees; (ii) such tax will be imposed on the transferor, or,
if such Transfer is through an agent (which includes a broker, nominee or
middleman) for a Person that is not a Permitted Transferee, on the agent; and
(iii) the Person otherwise liable for the tax shall be relieved of liability for
the tax if the subsequent Transferee furnished to such Person an affidavit that
such subsequent Transferee is a Permitted Transferee and, at the time of
Transfer, such Person does not have actual knowledge that the affidavit is
false.

                  4. The Transferee has been advised of, and understands that a
tax will be imposed on a "pass-through entity" holding the Certificate if at any
time during the taxable year of the pass-through entity a Person that is not a
Permitted Transferee is the record holder of an
interest in such entity. The Transferee understands that such tax will not be
imposed for any period with respect to which the record holder furnishes to the
pass-through entity an affidavit that such record holder is a Permitted
Transferee and the pass-through entity does not have actual knowledge that such
affidavit is false. (For this purpose, a "pass-through entity" includes a
regulated investment company, a real estate investment trust or common trust
fund, a partnership, trust or estate, and certain cooperatives and, except as
may be provided in Treasury Regulations, persons holding interests in
pass-through entities as a nominee for another Person.)

                  5. The Transferee has reviewed the provisions of Section
5.02(c) of the Agreement (attached hereto as Exhibit 2 and incorporated herein
by reference) and understands the legal consequences of the acquisition of an
Ownership Interest in the Certificate including, without limitation, the
restrictions on subsequent Transfers and the provisions regarding voiding the
Transfer and mandatory sales. The Transferee expressly agrees to be bound by and
to abide by the provisions of Section 5.02(c) of the Agreement and the
restrictions noted on the face of the Certificate. The Transferee understands
and agrees that any breach of any of the representations included herein shall
render the Transfer to the Transferee contemplated hereby null and void.

                  6. The Transferee agrees to require a Transfer Affidavit from
any Person to whom the Transferee attempts to Transfer its Ownership Interest in
the Certificate, and in connection with any Transfer by a Person for whom the
Transferee is acting as nominee, trustee or agent, and the Transferee will not
Transfer its Ownership Interest or cause any Ownership Interest to be
Transferred to any Person that the Transferee knows is not a Permitted
Transferee. In connection with any such Transfer by the Transferee, the
Transferee agrees to deliver to the Trustee a certificate substantially in the
form set forth as Exhibit J-1 to the Agreement (a "Transferor Certificate") to
the effect that such Transferee has no actual knowledge that the Person to which
the Transfer is to be made is not a Permitted Transferee.

                  7. The Transferee does not have the intention to impede the
assessment or collection of any tax legally required to be paid with respect to
the Class A-R Certificates.

                  8. The Transferee's taxpayer identification number is
______________.

                  9. The Transferee is a U.S. Person as defined in Code section
7701(a)(30) and, unless the Transferor (or any subsequent transferor) expressly
waives such requirement, will not cause income from the Certificate to be
attributable to a foreign permanent establishment or fixed base (within the
meaning of an applicable income tax treaty) of the Transferee or another U.S.
taxpayer.

                  10. The Transferee is aware that the Class A-R Certificates
may be "noneconomic residual interests" within the meaning of Treasury
Regulation Section 1.860E-1(c) and that the transferor of a noneconomic residual
interest will remain liable for any taxes due with respect to the income on such
residual interest, unless no significant purpose of the transfer was to impede
the assessment or collection of tax. In addition, as the Holder of a
noneconomic residual interest, the Transferee may incur tax liabilities in
excess of any cash flows generated by the interest and the Transferee hereby
represents that it intends to pay taxes associated with holding the residual
interest as they become due.

                  11. The Transferee has provided financial statements or other
financial information requested by the Transferor in connection with the
transfer of the Certificate to permit the Transferor to assess the financial
capability of the Transferee to pay such taxes. The Transferee historically has
paid its debts as they have come due and intends to pay its debts as they come
due in the future.

                  12. Unless the Transferor (or any subsequent transferor)
expressly waives such requirement, the Transferee (and any subsequent
transferee) certifies (or will certify), respectively, that the transfer
satisfies either the "Asset Test" imposed by Treasury Regulation ss.
1.860E-1(c)(5) or the "Formula Test" imposed by Treasury Regulation ss.
1.860E-1(c)(7).

                                *    *     *

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Transferee has caused this instrument to be
executed on its behalf by its duly authorized officer, this_____ day of
___________, 2___.


                                            __________________________________
                                                PRINT NAME OF TRANSFEREE


                                            By: ______________________________
                                            Name:
                                            Title:

[Corporate Seal]

ATTEST:


_________________________________
[Assistant] Secretary

         Personally appeared before me the above-named , known or proved to me
to be the same person who executed the foregoing instrument and to be the of the
Transferee, and acknowledged that he executed the same as his free act and deed
and the free act and deed of the Transferee.

         Subscribed and sworn before me this _____ day of _________, 20__.



                                              ________________________________
                                              NOTARY PUBLIC


                                              My Commission expires the
                                              ___ day of ________________, 20__

WAIVER OF REQUIREMENT THAT TRANSFEREE CERTIFIES TRANSFER OF CERTIFICATE
SATISFIES CERTAIN REGULATORY "SAFE HARBORS"

          The Transferor hereby waives the requirement that the
Transferee certify that the transfer of the Certificate satisfies either the
"Asset Test" imposed by Treasury Regulation ss. 1.860E-1(c)(5) or the "Formula
Test" imposed by Treasury Regulation ss. 1.860E-1(c)(7).

                                        CWALT, INC.


                                        By:  ________________________________
                                             Name:
                                             Title:

                                                                   EXHIBIT 1 to
                                                                      EXHIBIT I

                               Certain Definitions

          "Asset Test": A transfer satisfies the Asset Test if: (i) At the time
of the transfer, and at the close of each of the transferee's two fiscal years
preceding the transferee's fiscal year of transfer, the transferee's gross
assets for financial reporting purposes exceed $100 million and its net assets
for financial reporting purposes exceed $10 million. The gross assets and net
assets of a transferee do not include any obligation of any "related person" or
any other asset if a principal purpose for holding or acquiring the other asset
is to permit the transferee to satisfy such monetary conditions; (ii) The
transferee must be an "eligible corporation" and must agree in writing that any
subsequent transfer of the interest will be to another eligible corporation in
a transaction that satisfies paragraphs 9 through 11 of this Transfer Affidavit
and the Asset Test. A transfer fails to meet the Asset Test if the transferor
knows, or has reason to know, that the transferee will not honor the
restrictions on subsequent transfers of the Certificate; and (iii) A reasonable
person would not conclude, based on the facts and circumstances known to the
transferor on or before the date of the transfer, that the taxes associated
with the Certificate will not be paid. The consideration given to the
transferee to acquire the Certificate is only one factor to be considered, but
the transferor will be deemed to know that the transferee cannot or will not
pay if the amount of consideration is so low compared to the liabilities
assumed that a reasonable person would conclude that the taxes associated with
holding the Certificate will not be paid. For purposes of applying the Asset
Test, (i) an "eligible corporation" means any domestic C corporation (as
defined in section 1361(a)(2) of the Code) other than (A) a corporation which
is exempt from, or is not subject to, tax under section 11 of the Code, (B) an
entity described in section 851(a) or 856(a) of the Code, (C) A REMIC, or (D)
an organization to which part I of subchapter T of chapter 1 of subtitle A of
the Code applies; (ii) a "related person" is any person that (A) bears a
relationship to the transferee enumerated in section 267(b) or 707(b)(1) of the
Code, using "20 percent" instead of "50 percent" where it appears under the
provisions, or (B) is under common control (within the meaning of section 52(a)
and (b)) with the transferee.

          "Formula Test": A transfer satisfies the formula test if the present
value of the anticipated tax liabilities associated with holding the
Certificate does not exceed the sum of (i) the present value of any
consideration given to the transferee to acquire the Certificate; (ii) the
present value of the expected future distributions on the Certificate; and
(iii) the present value of the anticipated tax savings associated with holding
the Certificate as the issuing REMIC generates losses. For purposes of applying
the Formula Test: (i) The transferee is assumed to pay tax at a rate equal to
the highest rate of tax specified in section 11(b)(1) of the Code. If the
transferee has been subject to the alternative minimum tax under section 55 of
the Code in the preceding two years and will compute its taxable income in the
current taxable year using the alternative minimum tax rate, then the tax rate
specified in section 55(b)(1)(B) of the Code may be used in lieu of the highest
rate specified in section 11(b)(1) of the Code; (ii) The transfer must satisfy
paragraph 9 of the Transfer Affidavit; and (iii) Present values are computed
using a
discount rate equal to the Federal short-term rate prescribed by section
1274(d) of the Code for the month of the transfer and the compounding period
used by the taxpayer.

          "Ownership Interest": As to any Certificate, any ownership interest
in such Certificate, including any interest in such Certificate as the Holder
thereof and any other interest therein, whether direct or indirect, legal or
beneficial.

          "Permitted Transferee": Any person other than (i) the United States,
any State or political subdivision thereof, or any agency or instrumentality of
any of the foregoing, (ii) a foreign government, International Organization or
any agency or instrumentality of either of the foregoing, (iii) an organization
(except certain farmers' cooperatives described in section 521 of the Code)
that is exempt from tax imposed by Chapter 1 of the Code (including the tax
imposed by section 511 of the Code on unrelated business taxable income) on any
excess inclusions (as defined in section 860E(c)(1) of the Code) with respect
to any Class A-R Certificate, (iv) rural electric and telephone cooperatives
described in section 1381(a)(2)(C) of the Code, (v) an "electing large
partnership" as defined in section 775 of the Code, (vi) a Person that is not a
citizen or resident of the United States, a corporation, partnership, or other
entity (treated as a corporation or a partnership for federal income tax
purposes) created or organized in or under the laws of the United States, any
state thereof or the District of Columbia, or an estate whose income from
sources without the United States is includible in gross income for United
States federal income tax purposes regardless of its connection with the
conduct of a trade or business within the United States, or a trust if a court
within the United States is able to exercise primary supervision over the
administration of the trust and one or more United States persons have
authority to control all substantial decisions of the trustor unless such
Person has furnished the transferor and the Trustee with a duly completed
Internal Revenue Service Form W-8ECI, and (vii) any other Person so designated
by the Trustee based upon an Opinion of Counsel that the Transfer of an
Ownership Interest in a Class A-R Certificate to such Person may cause any
REMIC formed under the Agreement to fail to qualify as a REMIC at any time that
any Certificates are Outstanding. The terms "United States," "State" and
"International Organization" shall have the meanings set forth in section 7701
of the Code or successor provisions. A corporation will not be treated as an
instrumentality of the United States or of any State or political subdivision
thereof for these purposes if all of its activities are subject to tax and,
with the exception of the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, a majority of
its board of directors is not selected by such government unit.

          "Person": Any individual, corporation, limited liability company,
partnership, joint venture, bank, joint stock company, trust (including any
beneficiary thereof), unincorporated organization or government or any agency
or political subdivision thereof.

          "Transfer": Any direct or indirect transfer or sale of any Ownership
Interest in a Certificate, including the acquisition of a Certificate by the
Depositor.

          "Transferee": Any Person who is acquiring by Transfer any Ownership
Interest in a Certificate.

                                                                   EXHIBIT 2 to
                                                                      EXHIBIT I

                        Section 5.02(c) of the Agreement
                        --------------------------------

          (c) Each Person who has or who acquires any Ownership Interest in a
Class A-R Certificate shall be deemed by the acceptance or acquisition of such
Ownership Interest to have agreed to be bound by the following provisions, and
the rights of each Person acquiring any Ownership Interest in a Class A-R
Certificate are expressly subject to the following provisions:

          (1) Each Person holding or acquiring any Ownership Interest in a
     Class A-R Certificate shall be a Permitted Transferee and shall promptly
     notify the Trustee of any change or impending change in its status as a
     Permitted Transferee.

          (2) Except in connection with (i) the registration of the Tax Matters
     Person Certificate in the name of the Trustee or (ii) any registration in
     the name of, or transfer of a Class A-R Certificate to, an affiliate of
     the Depositor (either directly or through a nominee) in connection with
     the initial issuance of the Certificates, no Ownership Interest in a Class
     A-R Certificate may be registered on the Closing Date or thereafter
     transferred, and the Trustee shall not register the Transfer of any Class
     A-R Certificate unless, the Trustee shall have been furnished with an
     affidavit (a "Transfer Affidavit") of the initial owner or the proposed
     transferee in the form attached hereto as Exhibit I.

          (3) Each Person holding or acquiring any Ownership Interest in a
     Class A-R Certificate shall agree (A) to obtain a Transfer Affidavit from
     any other Person to whom such Person attempts to Transfer its Ownership
     Interest in a Class A-R Certificate, (B) to obtain a Transfer Affidavit
     from any Person for whom such Person is acting as nominee, trustee or
     agent in connection with any Transfer of a Class A-R Certificate and (C)
     not to Transfer its Ownership Interest in a Class A-R Certificate, or to
     cause the Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Class A-R Certificate to
     any other Person, if it has actual knowledge that such Person is not a
     Permitted Transferee.

          (4) Any attempted or purported Transfer of any Ownership Interest in
     a Class A-R Certificate in violation of the provisions of this Section
     5.02(c) shall be absolutely null and void and shall vest no rights in the
     purported Transferee. If any purported transferee shall become a Holder of
     a Class A-R Certificate in violation of the provisions of this Section
     5.02(c), then the last preceding Permitted Transferee shall be restored to
     all rights as Holder thereof retroactive to the date of registration of
     Transfer of such Class A-R Certificate. The Trustee shall be under no
     liability to any Person for any registration of Transfer of a Class A-R
     Certificate that is in fact not permitted by Section 5.02(b) and this
     Section 5.02(c) or for making any payments due on such Certificate to the
     Holder thereof or taking any other action with respect to such Holder
     under the provisions of this Agreement so long as the Transfer was
     registered after receipt of the related Transfer Affidavit and Transferor
     Certificate. The Trustee shall be entitled but not obligated to recover
     from any Holder of a Class A-R Certificate that was in fact not a
     Permitted

     Transferee at the time it became a Holder or, at such subsequent time as
     it became other than a Permitted Transferee, all payments made on such
     Class A-R Certificate at and after either such time. Any such payments so
     recovered by the Trustee shall be paid and delivered by the Trustee to the
     last preceding Permitted Transferee of such Certificate.

          (5) The Depositor shall use its best efforts to make available, upon
     receipt of written request from the Trustee, all information necessary to
     compute any tax imposed under section 860E(e) of the Code as a result of a
     Transfer of an Ownership Interest in a Class A-R Certificate to any Holder
     who is not a Permitted Transferee.

          The restrictions on Transfers of a Class A-R Certificate set forth in
this section 5.02(c) shall cease to apply (and the applicable portions of the
legend on a Class A-R Certificate may be deleted) with respect to Transfers
occurring after delivery to the Trustee of an Opinion of Counsel, which Opinion
of Counsel shall not be an expense of the Trustee, the Sellers or the Master
Servicer, to the effect that the elimination of such restrictions will not
cause any constituent REMIC of any REMIC formed hereunder to fail to qualify as
a REMIC at any time that the Certificates are outstanding or result in the
imposition of any tax on the Trust Fund, a Certificateholder or another Person.
Each Person holding or acquiring any ownership Interest in a Class A-R
Certificate hereby consents to any amendment of this Agreement that, based on
an Opinion of Counsel furnished to the Trustee, is reasonably necessary (a) to
ensure that the record ownership of, or any beneficial interest in, a Class A-R
Certificate is not transferred, directly or indirectly, to a Person that is not
a Permitted Transferee and (b) to provide for a means to compel the Transfer of
a Class A-R Certificate that is held by a Person that is not a Permitted
Transferee to a Holder that is a Permitted Transferee.

                                   EXHIBIT J-1


                        [FORM OF] TRANSFEROR CERTIFICATE
                                   (RESIDUAL)


                                                            -------------------
                                                            Date


CWALT, Inc.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302
Attention:     David A. Spector

The Bank of New York
101 Barclay Street - 8W
New York, New York  10286

Attention:     Mortgage-Backed Securities Group
               Series 200_-_
               Re:  CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
               Series 200_-_, Class
               -------------------------------------


Ladies and Gentlemen:

                  In connection with our disposition of the above Certificates
we certify that to the extent we are disposing of a Class A-R Certificate, we
have no knowledge the Transferee is not a Permitted Transferee.

                                        Very truly yours,

                                        ____________________________________
                                        Print Name of Transferor


                                        By: ________________________________
                                                 Authorized Officer


                                     J-1-1

                        [FORM OF] TRANSFEROR CERTIFICATE
                                    (PRIVATE)


                                                           --------------------
                                                           Date


CWALT, Inc.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302
Attention:     David A. Spector

The Bank of New York
101 Barclay Street - 8W
New York, New York  10286

Attention:  Mortgage-Backed Securities Group
            Series 200_-_
            Re:  CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
            Series 200_-_, Class
            ------------------------------------


Ladies and Gentlemen:

          In connection with our disposition of the above Certificates we
certify that (a) we understand that the Certificates have not been registered
under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Act"), and are being
disposed by us in a transaction that is exempt from the registration
requirements of the Act, (b) we have not offered or sold any Certificates to,
or solicited offers to buy any Certificates from, any person, or otherwise
approached or negotiated with any person with respect thereto, in a manner that
would be deemed, or taken any other action which would result in, a violation
of Section 5 of the Act.

                                Very truly yours,



                                _______________________________________
                                Print Name of Transferor


                                By: ___________________________________
                                         Authorized Officer



                                     J-2-1

                                    EXHIBIT K

                   [FORM OF] INVESTMENT LETTER (NON-RULE 144A)



                                                      ______________________
                                                      Date


CWALT, Inc.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302
Attention:   David A. Spector

The Bank of New York
101 Barclay Street - 8W
New York, New York  10286

Attention:   Mortgage-Backed Securities Group
             Series 200_-_


         Re:    CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
                Series 200_-_, Class
                -----------------------------------------

Ladies and Gentlemen:

          In connection with our acquisition of the above Certificates we
certify that (a) we understand that the Certificates are not being registered
under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Act"), or any state
securities laws and are being transferred to us in a transaction that is exempt
from the registration requirements of the Act and any such laws, (b) we are an
"accredited investor," as defined in Regulation D under the Act, and have such
knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that we are capable
of evaluating the merits and risks of investments in the Certificates, (c) we
have had the opportunity to ask questions of and receive answers from the
Depositor concerning the purchase of the Certificates and all matters relating
thereto or any additional information deemed necessary to our decision to
purchase the Certificates, (d) either (i) we are not an employee benefit plan
that is subject to the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as
amended ("ERISA"), or a plan or arrangement that is subject to Section 4975 of
the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, nor are we acting on behalf of
or investing the assets of any such benefit plan or arrangement to effect such
acquisition or (ii) if the Certificates have been the subject of an
ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting and we are an insurance company, we are
purchasing such Certificates with funds contained in an "insurance company
general account" (as such term is defined in Section V(e) of Prohibited
Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and the purchase and holding
of such Certificates satisfy the requirements for exemptive relief under
Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60,

(e) we are acquiring the Certificates for investment for our own account and
not with a view to any distribution of such Certificates (but without prejudice
to our right at all times to sell or otherwise dispose of the Certificates in
accordance with clause (g) below), (f) we have not offered or sold any
Certificates to, or solicited offers to buy any Certificates from, any person,
or otherwise approached or negotiated with any person with respect thereto, or
taken any other action which would result in a violation of Section 5 of the
Act, and (g) we will not sell, transfer or otherwise dispose of any
Certificates unless (1) such sale, transfer or other disposition is made
pursuant to an effective registration statement under the Act or is exempt from
such registration requirements, and if requested, we will at our expense
provide an opinion of counsel satisfactory to the addressees of this
Certificate that such sale, transfer or other disposition may be made pursuant
to an exemption from the Act, (2) the purchaser or transferee of such
Certificate has executed and delivered to you a certificate to substantially
the same effect as this certificate, and (3) the purchaser or transferee has
otherwise complied with any conditions for transfer set forth in the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement.


                                Very truly yours,

                                ______________________________________
                                Print Name of Transferee


                                By: __________________________________
                                Authorized Officer

                                   EXHIBIT L-1

                           [FORM OF] RULE 144A LETTER



                                                           ____________________
                                                           Date


CWALT, Inc.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302
Attention:  David A. Spector

The Bank of New York
101 Barclay Street - 8W
New York, New York  10286

Attention:   Mortgage-Backed Securities Group
             Series 200_-_


         Re:   CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
               Series 200_-_, Class
               -----------------------------------------

Ladies and Gentlemen:

          In connection with our acquisition of the above Certificates we
certify that (a) we understand that the Certificates are not being registered
under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the "Act"), or any state
securities laws and are being transferred to us in a transaction that is exempt
from the registration requirements of the Act and any such laws, (b) we have
such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that we are
capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investments in the Certificates,
(c) we have had the opportunity to ask questions of and receive answers from
the Depositor concerning the purchase of the Certificates and all matters
relating thereto or any additional information deemed necessary to our decision
to purchase the Certificates, (d) either (i) we are not an employee benefit
plan that is subject to the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as
amended ("ERISA"), or a plan or arrangement that is subject to Section 4975 of
the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, nor are we acting on behalf of
or investing the assets of any such benefit plan or arrangement to effect such
acquisition or (ii) if the Certificates have been the subject of an
ERISA-Qualifying Underwriting and we are an insurance company, we are
purchasing such Certificates with funds contained in an "insurance company
general account" (as such term is defined in Section V(e) of Prohibited
Transaction Class Exemption 95-60 ("PTCE 95-60")) and the purchase and holding
of such Certificates satisfy the requirements for exemptive relief under
Sections I and III of PTCE 95-60, (e) we have not, nor has anyone acting on our
behalf offered, transferred, pledged, sold or

                                     L-1-1
otherwise disposed of the Certificates, any interest in the Certificates or any
other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer,
pledge or other disposition of the Certificates, any interest in the
Certificates or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or
negotiated with respect to the Certificates, any interest in the Certificates
or any other similar security with, any person in any manner, or made any
general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or
taken any other action, that would constitute a distribution of the
Certificates under the Securities Act or that would render the disposition of
the Certificates a violation of Section 5 of the Securities Act or require
registration pursuant thereto, nor will act, nor has authorized or will
authorize any person to act, in such manner with respect to the Certificates,
(f) we are a "qualified institutional buyer" as that term is defined in Rule
144A under the Securities Act and have completed either of the forms of
certification to that effect attached hereto as Annex 1 or Annex 2. We are
aware that the sale to us is being made in reliance on Rule 144A. We are
acquiring the Certificates for our own account or for resale pursuant to Rule
144A and further, understand that such Certificates may be resold, pledged or
transferred only (i) to a person reasonably believed to be a qualified
institutional buyer that purchases for its own account or for the account of a
qualified institutional buyer to whom notice is given that the resale, pledge
or transfer is being made in reliance on Rule 144A, or (ii) pursuant to another
exemption from registration under the Securities Act.



                                        Very truly yours,

                                        ______________________________________
                                        Print Name of Transferee


                                        By: __________________________________
                                            Authorized Officer


                                     L-1-2

                                                         ANNEX 1 TO EXHIBIT L-1
                                                         ----------------------


            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A
            --------------------------------------------------------

          [For Transferees Other Than Registered Investment Companies]


          The undersigned (the "Buyer") hereby certifies as follows to the
parties listed in the Rule 144A Transferee Certificate to which this
certification relates with respect to the Certificates described therein:

          1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the President, Chief
Financial Officer, Senior Vice President or other executive officer of the
Buyer.

          2.    In connection with purchases by the Buyer, the Buyer is a
"qualified institutional buyer" as that term is defined in Rule 144A under the
Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule 144A") because (i) the Buyer owned
and/or invested on a discretionary basis either at least $100,000 in securities
or, if Buyer is a dealer, Buyer must own and/or invest on a discretionary basis
at least $10,000,000 in securities (except for the excluded securities referred
to below) as of the end of the Buyer's most recent fiscal year (such amount
being calculated in accordance with Rule 144A and (ii) the Buyer satisfies the
criteria in the category marked below.

          ___  Corporation, etc. The Buyer is a corporation (other than a bank,
               savings and loan association or similar institution),
               Massachusetts or similar business trust, partnership, or
               charitable organization described in Section 501(c)(3) of the
               Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended.

          ___  Bank. The Buyer (a) is a national bank or banking institution
               organized under the laws of any State, territory or the District
               of Columbia, the business of which is substantially confined to
               banking and is supervised by the State or territorial banking
               commission or similar official or is a foreign bank or
               equivalent institution, and (b) has an audited net worth of at
               least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in its latest annual financial
               statements, a copy of which is attached hereto.

          ___  Savings and Loan. The Buyer (a) is a savings and loan
               association, building and loan association, cooperative bank,
               homestead association or similar institution, which is
               supervised and examined by a State or Federal authority having
               supervision over any such institutions or is a foreign savings
               and loan association or equivalent institution and (b) has an
               audited net worth of at least $25,000,000 as demonstrated in its
               latest annual financial statements, a copy of which is attached
               hereto.


                                     L-1-3

          ___  Broker-dealer. The Buyer is a dealer registered pursuant to
               Section 15 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

          ___  Insurance Company. The Buyer is an insurance company whose
               primary and predominant business activity is the writing of
               insurance or the reinsuring of risks underwritten by insurance
               companies and which is subject to supervision by the insurance
               commissioner or a similar official or agency of a State,
               territory or the District of Columbia.

          ___  State or Local Plan. The Buyer is a plan established and
               maintained by a State, its political subdivisions, or any agency
               or instrumentality of the State or its political subdivisions,
               for the benefit of its employees.

          ___  ERISA Plan. The Buyer is an employee benefit plan within the
               meaning of Title I of the Employee Retirement Income Security
               Act of 1974.

          ___  Investment Advisor. The Buyer is an investment advisor
               registered under the Investment Advisors Act of 1940.

          ___  Small Business Investment Company. Buyer is a small business
               investment company licensed by the U.S. Small Business
               Administration under Section 301(c) or (d) of the Small Business
               Investment Act of 1958.

          ___  Business Development Company. Buyer is a business development
               company as defined in Section 202(a)(22) of the Investment
               Advisors Act of 1940.

          3.    The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Buyer, (ii) securities that
are part of an unsold allotment to or subscription by the Buyer, if the Buyer
is a dealer, (iii) securities issued or guaranteed by the U.S. or any
instrumentality thereof, (iv) bank deposit notes and certificates of deposit,
(v) loan participations, (vi) repurchase agreements, (vii) securities owned but
subject to a repurchase agreement and (viii) currency, interest rate and
commodity swaps.

          4.    For purposes of determining the aggregate amount of securities
owned and/or invested on a discretionary basis by the Buyer, the Buyer used the
cost of such securities to the Buyer and did not include any of the securities
referred to in the preceding paragraph, except (i) where the Buyer reports its
securities holdings in its financial statements on the basis of their market
value, and (ii) no current information with respect to the cost of those
securities has been published. If clause (ii) in the preceding sentence
applies, the securities may be valued at market. Further, in determining such
aggregate amount, the Buyer may have included securities owned by subsidiaries
of the Buyer, but only if such subsidiaries are consolidated with the Buyer in
its financial statements prepared in accordance with generally accepted
accounting principles and if the investments of such subsidiaries are managed
under the Buyer's direction. However, such securities were not included if the
Buyer is a majority-owned,


                                     L-1-4
consolidated subsidiary of another enterprise and the Buyer is not itself a
reporting company under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

          5.    The Buyer acknowledges that it is familiar with Rule 144A and
understands that the seller to it and other parties related to the Certificates
are relying and will continue to rely on the statements made herein because one
or more sales to the Buyer may be in reliance on Rule 144A.

          6.    Until the date of purchase of the Rule 144A Securities, the
Buyer will notify each of the parties to which this certification is made of
any changes in the information and conclusions herein. Until such notice is
given, the Buyer's purchase of the Certificates will constitute a reaffirmation
of this certification as of the date of such purchase. In addition, if the
Buyer is a bank or savings and loan is provided above, the Buyer agrees that it
will furnish to such parties updated annual financial statements promptly after
they become available.


                                               ________________________________
                                                        Print Name of Buyer


                                               By: ____________________________
                                               Name:
                                               Title:

                                               Date: __________________________



                                     L-1-5

                                                         ANNEX 2 TO EXHIBIT L-1
                                                         ----------------------


            QUALIFIED INSTITUTIONAL BUYER STATUS UNDER SEC RULE 144A
            --------------------------------------------------------

           [For Transferees That are Registered Investment Companies]


          The undersigned (the "Buyer") hereby certifies as follows to the
parties listed in the Rule 144A Transferee Certificate to which this
certification relates with respect to the Certificates described therein:

               1.    As indicated below, the undersigned is the President, Chief
     Financial Officer or Senior Vice President of the Buyer or, if the Buyer
     is a "qualified institutional buyer" as that term is defined in Rule 144A
     under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended ("Rule 144A") because Buyer
     is part of a Family of Investment Companies (as defined below), is such an
     officer of the Adviser.

                2.   In connection with purchases by Buyer, the Buyer is a
     "qualified institutional buyer" as defined in SEC Rule 144A because (i)
     the Buyer is an investment company registered under the Investment Company
     Act of 1940, as amended and (ii) as marked below, the Buyer alone, or the
     Buyer's Family of Investment Companies, owned at least $100,000,000 in
     securities (other than the excluded securities referred to below) as of
     the end of the Buyer's most recent fiscal year. For purposes of
     determining the amount of securities owned by the Buyer or the Buyer's
     Family of Investment Companies, the cost of such securities was used,
     except (i) where the Buyer or the Buyer's Family of Investment Companies
     reports its securities holdings in its financial statements on the basis
     of their market value, and (ii) no current information with respect to the
     cost of those securities has been published. If clause (ii) in the
     preceding sentence applies, the securities may be valued at market.

             ___  The Buyer owned $_____ in securities (other than the excluded
                  securities referred to below) as of the end of the Buyer's
                  most recent fiscal year (such amount being calculated in
                  accordance with Rule 144A).

             ___  The Buyer is part of a Family of Investment Companies which
                  owned in the aggregate $_____ in securities (other than the
                  excluded securities referred to below) as of the end of the
                  Buyer's most recent fiscal year (such amount being
                  calculated in accordance with Rule 144A).

                3.   The term "Family of Investment Companies" as used herein
     means two or more registered investment companies (or series thereof) that
     have the same investment adviser or investment advisers that are
     affiliated (by virtue of being majority owned subsidiaries of the same
     parent or because one investment adviser is a majority owned subsidiary of
     the other).

                                     L-1-6

                4.   The term "securities" as used herein does not include (i)
     securities of issuers that are affiliated with the Buyer or are part of
     the Buyer's Family of Investment Companies, (ii) securities issued or
     guaranteed by the U.S. or any instrumentality thereof, (iii) bank deposit
     notes and certificates of deposit, (iv) loan participations, (v)
     repurchase agreements, (vi) securities owned but subject to a repurchase
     agreement and (vii) currency, interest rate and commodity swaps.

                5.   The Buyer is familiar with Rule 144A and understands that
     the parties listed in the Rule 144A Transferee Certificate to which this
     certification relates are relying and will continue to rely on the
     statements made herein because one or more sales to the Buyer will be in
     reliance on Rule 144A. In addition, the Buyer will only purchase for the
     Buyer's own account.

                6.   Until the date of purchase of the Certificates, the
     undersigned will notify the parties listed in the Rule 144A Transferee
     Certificate to which this certification relates of any changes in the
     information and conclusions herein. Until such notice is given, the
     Buyer's purchase of the Certificates will constitute a reaffirmation of
     this certification by the undersigned as of the date of such purchase.


                                          _____________________________________
                                              Print Name of Buyer or Adviser


                                         By: __________________________________
                                         Name:
                                         Title:


                                         IF AN ADVISER:


                                         ______________________________________
                                                   Print Name of Buyer


                                         Date: ________________________________


                                     L-1-7

                                   EXHIBIT L-2

                  [FORM OF] ERISA LETTER (COVERED CERTIFICATES)


                                                           ___________________
                                                           Date


CWALT, Inc.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302
Attention:   David A. Spector

The Bank of New York
101 Barclay Street - 8W
New York, New York  10286

Attention:   Mortgage-Backed Securities Group
             Series 200_-_


         Re:    CWALT, Inc. Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates,
                Series 200_-_, Class
                ---------------------------------------------

Ladies and Gentlemen:

          In connection with our acquisition of the above Certificates, we
certify that we are not, and are not acquiring the Certificates on behalf of or
with plan assets of an "employee benefit plan" as defined in section 3(3) of
ERISA that is subject to Title I of ERISA, a "plan" as defined in section 4975
of the Code that is subject to section 4975 of the Code, or any person
investing on behalf of or with plan assets (as defined in 29 CFR ss.2510.3-101
or otherwise under ERISA) of such an employee benefit plan or plan, or (ii) the
purchase and holding of the Certificates satisfy the requirements for exemptive
relief under PTCE 84-14, PTCE 90-1, PTCE 91-38, PTCE 95-60, PTCE 96-23 or a
similar exemption. We understand that, in the event that such representation is
violated, such transfer or acquisition shall be void and of no effect.

                                Very truly yours,

                                _________________________________________
                                Print Name of Transferee


                                By: _____________________________________
                                Authorized Officer



                                     L-2-1

                                    EXHIBIT M

                          [FORM OF] REQUEST FOR RELEASE
                                  (for Trustee)

CWALT, Inc.
Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates
Series 200_-_

Loan Information
----------------

         Name of Mortgagor:             _______________________________________

         Servicer Loan No.:             _______________________________________

Trustee
-------

         Name:                          _______________________________________

         Address:                       _______________________________________

                                        _______________________________________

                                        _______________________________________

         Trustee
         Mortgage File No.:
                                        _______________________________________

         The undersigned Master Servicer hereby acknowledges that it has
received from The Bank of New York, as Trustee for the Holders of Mortgage
Pass-Through Certificates, of the above-referenced Series, the documents
referred to below (the "Documents"). All capitalized terms not otherwise defined
in this Request for Release shall have the meanings given them in the Pooling
and Servicing Agreement (the "Pooling and Servicing Agreement") relating to the
above-referenced Series among the Trustee, Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a
Seller, Park Granada LLC, as a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park
Sienna LLC, as a Seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as Master Servicer
and CWALT, Inc., as Depositor.

(  ) Mortgage Note dated _______________, 20__, in the original principal sum
     of $___________, made by ____________________________, payable to, or
     endorsed to the order of, the Trustee.

(  ) Mortgage recorded on __________________ as instrument no.
     ______________________ in the County Recorder's Office of the County of
     _________________________, State of _______________________ in
     book/reel/docket _________________________ of official records at
     page/image _______________________________.

(  ) Deed of Trust recorded on ______________________ as instrument no.
     ___________ in the County Recorder's Office of the County of
     __________________________, State of _____________________ in
     book/reel/docket _________________________ of official
     records at page/image ____________________________.

(  ) Assignment of Mortgage or Deed of Trust to the Trustee, recorded on
     _____________________ as instrument no. __________________ in the County
     Recorder's Office of the County of _____________________, State of
     ___________________ in book/reel/docket ________________ of official
     records at page/image ______________________.

(  ) Other documents, including any amendments, assignments or other
     assumptions of the Mortgage Note or Mortgage.

     (  )______________________________________________________________________

     (  )______________________________________________________________________

     (  )______________________________________________________________________

     (  )______________________________________________________________________

         The undersigned Master Servicer hereby acknowledges and agrees as
follows:

          (1)   The Master Servicer shall hold and retain possession of the
     Documents in trust for the benefit of the Trustee, solely for the purposes
     provided in the Agreement.

          (2)   The Master Servicer shall not cause or knowingly permit the
     Documents to become subject to, or encumbered by, any claim, liens,
     security interest, charges, writs of attachment or other impositions nor
     shall the Servicer assert or seek to assert any claims or rights of setoff
     to or against the Documents or any proceeds thereof.

          (3)   The Master Servicer shall return each and every Document
     previously requested from the Mortgage File to the Trustee when the need
     therefor no longer exists, unless the Mortgage Loan relating to the
     Documents has been liquidated and the proceeds thereof have been remitted
     to the Certificate Account and except as expressly provided in the
     Agreement.

          (4)   The Documents and any proceeds thereof, including any proceeds
     of proceeds, coming into the possession or control of the Master Servicer
     shall at all times be earmarked for the account of the Trustee, and the
     Master Servicer shall keep the Documents and any proceeds separate and
     distinct from all other property in the Master Servicer's possession,
     custody or control.

                                         COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS
                                         SERVICING LP



                                         By
                                            -----------------------------------

                                         Its
                                             ----------------------------------

Date:_________________, 20__

                                    EXHIBIT N

                   [FORM OF] REQUEST FOR RELEASE OF DOCUMENTS

To:     The Bank of New York                            Attn:  Mortgage Custody
                                                        Services

        Re:  The Pooling & Servicing Agreement dated [month] 1, 200_, among
             Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., as a Seller, Park Granada LLC, as
             a Seller, Park Monaco, Inc., as a Seller, Park Sienna LLC, as a
             Seller, Countrywide Home Loans Servicing LP, as Master Servicer,
             CWALT, Inc. and The Bank of New York, as Trustee
             ----------------------------------------------------------------

Ladies and Gentlemen:

         In connection with the administration of the Mortgage Loans held by you
as Trustee for CWALT, Inc., we request the release of the Mortgage Loan File for
the Mortgage Loan(s) described below, for the reason indicated.

FT Account #:                                       Pool #:

Mortgagor's Name, Address and Zip Code:

Mortgage Loan Number:

Reason for Requesting Documents (check one)

         1.    Mortgage Loan paid in full (Countrywide Home Loans, Inc.
               hereby certifies that all amounts have been received).

         2.    Mortgage Loan Liquidated (Countrywide Home Loans, Inc. hereby
               certifies that all proceeds of foreclosure, insurance, or
               other liquidation have been finally received).

         3.    Mortgage Loan in Foreclosure.

         4.    Other (explain):

         If item 1 or 2 above is checked, and if all or part of the Mortgage
File was previously released to us, please release to us our previous receipt on
file with you, as well as any additional documents in your possession relating
to the above-specified Mortgage Loan. If item 3 or 4 is checked, upon return of
all of the above documents to you as Trustee, please acknowledge your receipt by
signing in the space indicated below, and returning this form.

COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS, INC.
4500 Park Granada
Calabasas, California  91302


By:
   ------------------------------------------------
Name:
     ----------------------------------------------
Title:
      ---------------------------------------------
Date:
     ----------------------------------------------


TRUSTEE CONSENT TO RELEASE AND
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF RECEIPT


By:
   ------------------------------------------------
Name:
     ----------------------------------------------
Title:
      ---------------------------------------------
Date:
     ----------------------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT O

                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT P


                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT Q

  CURRENT STANDARD & POOR'S LEVELS(R) VERSION 5.6 GLOSSARY REVISED, APPENDIX E

APPENDIX E - Standard & Poor's Predatory Lending Categories
-----------------------------------------------------------

Standard & Poor's has categorized loans governed by anti-predatory lending
laws in the Jurisdictions listed below into three categories based upon a
combination of factors that include (a) the risk exposure associated with the
assignee liability and (b) the tests and thresholds set forth in those laws.
Note that certain loans classified by the relevant statute as Covered are
included in Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Category because they included
thresholds and tests that are typical of what is generally considered High
Cost by the industry.


Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Categorization
-----------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction          Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------          --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                        Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                        ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arkansas                           Arkansas Home Loan Protection Act, Ark. Code       High Cost Home Loan
                                   Ann. ss.ss. 23-53-101 et seq.

                                   Effective July 16, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cleveland Heights, OH              Ordinance No. 72-2003 (PSH), Mun. Code ss.ss.      Covered Loan
                                   757.01 et seq.

                                   Effective June 2, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Colorado                           Consumer Equity Protection, Colo. Stat.            Covered Loan
                                   Ann. ss.ss. 5-3.5-101 et seq.

                                   Effective for covered loans offered or
                                   entered into on or after January 1, 2003.
                                   Other provisions of the Act took effect on
                                   June 7, 2002
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connecticut                        Connecticut Abusive Home Loan Lending Practices    High Cost Home Loan
                                   Act, Conn. Gen. Stat. ss.ss. 36a-746 et seq.

                                   Effective October 1, 2001
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

District of Columbia               Home Loan Protection Act, D.C. Code ss.ss.         Covered Loan
                                   26-1151.01 et seq.

                                   Effective for loans closed on or after
                                   January 28, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



                                     Q-1


Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Categorization
-----------------------------------------------



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction          Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------          --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                        Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                        ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Florida                            Fair Lending Act, Fla. Stat. Ann. ss.ss.             High Cost Home Loan
                                   494.0078 et seq.

                                   Effective October 2, 2002
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgia (Oct. 1, 2002 - Mar. 6,    Georgia Fair Lending Act, Ga. Code Ann. ss.ss.       High Cost Home Loan
2003)                              7-6A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective October 1, 2002 - March 6, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgia as amended (Mar. 7, 2003   Georgia Fair Lending Act, Ga. Code Ann. ss.ss.       High Cost Home Loan
- current)                         7-6A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective for loans closed on or after
                                   March 7, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HOEPA Section 32                   Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of          High Cost Loan
                                   1994, 15 U.S.C. ss. 1639, 12 C.F.R. ss.ss.
                                   226.32 and 226.34

                                   Effective October 1, 1995, amendments
                                   October 1, 2002
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Illinois                           High Risk Home Loan Act, Ill. Comp. Stat. tit.       High Risk Home Loan
                                   815, ss.ss. 137/5 et seq.

                                   Effective January 1, 2004 (prior to this date,
                                   regulations under Residential Mortgage License
                                   Act effective from May 14, 2001)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kansas                             Consumer Credit Code, Kan. Stat. Ann. ss.ss.         High Loan to Value Consumer
                                   16a-1-101 et seq.                                    Loan (id. ss. 16a-3-207) and;
                                                                                      -------------------------------
                                   Sections 16a-1-301 and 16a-3-207 became              High APR Consumer Loan (id.
                                   effective April 14, 1999; Section 16a-3-308a         ss. 16a-3-308a)
                                   became effective July 1, 1999
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kentucky                           2003 KY H.B. 287 - High Cost Home Loan Act,          High Cost Home Loan
                                   Ky. Rev. Stat. ss.ss. 360.100 et seq.

                                   Effective June 24, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



                                     Q-2


Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Categorization
-----------------------------------------------


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction          Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------          --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                        Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                        ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maine                              Truth in Lending, Me. Rev. Stat. tit. 9-A,           High Rate High Fee Mortgage
                                   ss.ss. 8-101 et seq.

                                   Effective September 29, 1995 and as amended
                                   from time to time
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Massachusetts                      Part 40 and Part 32, 209 C.M.R. ss.ss. 32.00         High Cost Home Loan
                                   et seq. and 209 C.M.R. ss.ss. 40.01 et seq.

                                   Effective March 22, 2001 and amended from
                                   time to time
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nevada                             Assembly Bill No. 284, Nev. Rev. Stat. ss.ss.        Home Loan
                                   598D.010 et seq.

                                   Effective October 1, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Jersey                         New Jersey Home Ownership Security Act of            High Cost Home Loan
                                   2002, N.J. Rev. Stat. ss.ss. 46:10B-22 et
                                   seq.

                                   Effective for loans closed on or after
                                   November 27, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Mexico                         Home Loan Protection Act, N.M. Rev. Stat.            High Cost Home Loan
                                   ss.ss. 58-21A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective as of January 1, 2004; Revised as
                                   of February 26, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New York                           N.Y. Banking Law Article 6-l                         High Cost Home Loan

                                   Effective for applications made on or after
                                   April 1, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Carolina                     Restrictions and Limitations on High Cost Home       High Cost Home Loan
                                   Loans, N.C. Gen. Stat. ss.ss. 24-1.1E et seq.

                                   Effective July 1, 2000; amended October 1,
                                   2003 (adding open-end lines of credit)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ohio                               H.B. 386 (codified in various sections of the        Covered Loan
                                   Ohio Code), Ohio Rev. Code Ann.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



                                     Q-3


Standard & Poor's High Cost Loan Categorization
-----------------------------------------------



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction          Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------          --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                        Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                        ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                   ss.ss. 1349.25 et seq.

                                   Effective May 24, 2002
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oklahoma                           Consumer Credit Code (codified in various            Subsection 10 Mortgage
                                   sections of Title 14A)

                                   Effective July 1, 2000; amended effective
                                   January 1, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Carolina                     South Carolina High Cost and Consumer Home           High Cost Home Loan
                                   Loans Act, S.C. Code Ann. ss.ss. 37-23-10
                                   et seq.

                                   Effective for loans taken on or after
                                   January 1, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

West Virginia                      West Virginia Residential Mortgage Lender,           West Virginia Mortgage Loan
                                   Broker and Servicer Act, W. Va. Code Ann.            Act Loan
                                   ss.ss. 31-17-1 et seq.

                                   Effective June 5, 2002
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Standard & Poor's Covered Loan Categorization
---------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction           Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------           --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                         Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                         ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgia (Oct. 1, 2002 - Mar. 6,    Georgia Fair Lending Act, Ga. Code Ann. ss.ss.       Covered Loan
2003)                              7-6A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective October 1, 2002 - March 6, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Jersey                         New Jersey Home Ownership Security Act of 2002,      Covered Home Loan
                                   N.J. Rev. Stat. ss.ss. 46:10B-22 et seq.

                                   Effective November 27, 2003 - July 5, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



                                     Q-4




Standard & Poor's Covered Loan Categorization
---------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       State/Jurisdiction           Name of Anti-Predatory Lending Law/Effective       Category under Applicable
       ------------------           --------------------------------------------       -------------------------
                                                         Date                          Anti-Predatory Lending Law
                                                         ----                          --------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgia (Oct. 1, 2002 - Mar. 6,    Georgia Fair Lending Act, Ga. Code Ann. ss.ss.       Home Loan
2003)                              7-6A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective October 1, 2002 - March 6, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Jersey                         New Jersey Home Ownership Security Act of 2002,      Home Loan
                                   N.J. Rev. Stat. ss.ss. 46:10B-22 et seq.
                                                                    -- ---

                                   Effective for loans closed on or after
                                   November 27, 2003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Mexico                         Home Loan Protection Act, N.M. Rev. Stat.            Home Loan
                                   ss.ss. 58-21A-1 et seq.

                                   Effective as of January 1, 2004; Revised as of
                                   February 26, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

North Carolina                     Restrictions and Limitations on High Cost Home       Consumer Home Loan
                                   Loans, N.C. Gen. Stat. ss.ss. 24-1.1E et seq.

                                   Effective July 1, 2000; amended October 1,
                                   2003 (adding open-end lines of credit)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Carolina                     South Carolina High Cost and Consumer Home           Consumer Home Loan
                                   Loans Act, S.C. Code Ann. ss.ss. 37-23-10
                                   et seq.

                                   Effective for loans taken on or after January
                                   1, 2004
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                                    EXHIBIT R

                             [FORM OF] SWAP CONTRACT

        Delivered to the Trustee at closing and on file with the Trustee.

                                   EXHIBIT S-1

                                   [RESERVED]



                                     S-1-1

                                   EXHIBIT S-2

                                   [RESERVED]



                                     S-2-1

                                    EXHIBIT T


                                   [RESERVED]

                                    EXHIBIT U

                                MONTHLY STATEMENT

                             [On file with Trustee]

                                   EXHIBIT V-1

                       [FORM OF] PERFORMANCE CERTIFICATION
                                   (Servicer)

                             [On file with Trustee]





                                      V-1-1

                                   EXHIBIT V-2

                       [FORM OF] PERFORMANCE CERTIFICATION
                                    (Trustee)

                             [On file with Trustee]




                                      V-2-1

                                   EXHIBIT W

                                   [FORM OF]
                     SERVICING CRITERIA TO BE ADDRESSED IN
                      ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE STATEMENT

                  The assessment of compliance to be delivered by [the Master
Servicer] [Trustee] [Name of Subservicer] shall address, at a minimum, the
criteria identified as below as "Applicable Servicing Criteria":


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   Servicing Criteria                                      Applicable Servicing
                                                                                                 Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Reference                                     Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                General Servicing Considerations
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any
                        performance or other triggers and events of default in
1122(d)(1)(i)           accordance with the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        If any material servicing activities are outsourced to
                        third parties, policies and procedures are instituted to
                        monitor the third party's performance and compliance
1122(d)(1)(ii)          with such servicing activities.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain
1122(d)(1)(iii)         a back-up servicer for the mortgage loans are maintained.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in
                        effect on the party participating in the servicing
                        function throughout the reporting period in the amount
                        of coverage required by and otherwise in accordance with
1122(d)(1)(iv)          the terms of the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                                Cash Collection and Administration
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the
                        appropriate custodial bank accounts and related bank
                        clearing accounts no more than two business days
                        following receipt, or such other number of
1122(d)(2)(i)           days specified in the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an
1122(d)(2)(ii)          obligor or to an investor are made only by
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------



                                     W-1




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   Servicing Criteria                                      Applicable Servicing
                                                                                                 Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Reference                                     Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                        authorized personnel.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------

                        Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections,
                        cash flows or distributions, and any interest or other
                        fees charged for such advances, are made, reviewed and
                        approved as specified in the
1122(d)(2)(iii)         transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash
                        reserve accounts or accounts established as a form of
                        overcollateralization, are separately maintained (e.g.,
                        with respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the
                        transaction
1122(d)(2)(iv)          agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Each custodial account is maintained at a federally
                        insured depository institution as set forth in the
                        transaction agreements. For purposes of this criterion,
                        "federally insured depository institution" with respect
                        to a foreign financial institution means a foreign
                        financial institution that meets the requirements of
1122(d)(2)(v)           Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the Securities Exchange Act.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized
1122(d)(2)(vi)          access.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all
                        asset-backed securities related bank accounts, including
                        custodial accounts and related bank clearing accounts.
                        These reconciliations are (A) mathematically accurate;
                        (B) prepared within 30 calendar days after the bank
                        statement cutoff date, or such other number of days
                        specified in the transaction agreements; (C) reviewed
                        and approved by someone other than the person who
                        prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain
                        explanations for reconciling items. These reconciling
                        items are resolved within 90 calendar days of their
                        original identification, or such other number of
1122(d)(2)(vii)         days specified in the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                                Investor Remittances and Reporting
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
1122(d)(3)(i)           Reports to investors, including those to be filed
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------



                                     W-2



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   Servicing Criteria                                      Applicable Servicing
                                                                                                 Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Reference                                     Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                        with the Commission, are maintained in accordance with
                        the transaction agreements and applicable Commission
                        requirements. Specifically, such reports (A) are
                        prepared in accordance with timeframes and other terms
                        set forth in the transaction agreements; (B) provide
                        information calculated in accordance with the terms
                        specified in the transaction agreements; (C) are filed
                        with the Commission as required by its rules and
                        regulations; and (D) agree with investors' or the
                        trustee's records as to the total unpaid principal
                        balance and number of mortgage loans serviced by the
                        Servicer.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in
                        accordance with timeframes, distribution priority and
                        other terms set forth in the transaction agreements.
1122(d)(3)(ii)
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two
                        business days to the Servicer's investor records, or
                        such other number of days specified in the transaction
1122(d)(3)(iii)         agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports
                        agree with cancelled checks, or other form of payment,
1122(d)(3)(iv)          or custodial bank statements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                                Pool Asset Administration
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained
                        as required by the transaction agreements or related
1122(d)(4)(i)           mortgage loan documents.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as
1122(d)(4)(ii)          required by the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset
                        pool are made, reviewed and approved in accordance with
                        any conditions or requirements in the transaction
1122(d)(4)(iii)         agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made
                        in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents
1122(d)(4)(iv)          are posted to the
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------



                                     W-3




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   Servicing Criteria                                      Applicable Servicing
                                                                                                 Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Reference                                     Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                        Servicer's obligor records maintained no more than
                        two business days after receipt, or such other number
                        of days specified in the transaction agreements, and
                        allocated to principal, interest or other items
                        (e.g., escrow) in accordance with the related mortgage
                        loan documents.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        The Servicer's records regarding the mortgage loans
                        agree with the Servicer's records with respect to an
1122(d)(4)(v)           obligor's unpaid principal balance.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Changes with respect to the terms or status of an
                        obligor's mortgage loans (e.g., loan modifications or
                        re-agings) are made, reviewed and approved by authorized
                        personnel in accordance with the transaction agreements
1122(d)(4)(vi)          and related pool asset documents.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance
                        plans, modifications and deeds in lieu of foreclosure,
                        foreclosures and repossessions, as applicable) are
                        initiated, conducted and concluded in accordance with
                        the timeframes or other requirements established by the
1122(d)(4)(vii)         transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Records documenting collection efforts are maintained
                        during the period a mortgage loan is delinquent in
                        accordance with the transaction agreements. Such records
                        are maintained on at least a monthly basis, or such
                        other period specified in the transaction agreements,
                        and describe the entity's activities in monitoring
                        delinquent mortgage loans including, for example, phone
                        calls, letters and payment rescheduling plans in cases
                        where delinquency is deemed temporary (e.g., illness
1122(d)(4)(viii)        or unemployment).
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for
                        mortgage loans with variable rates are computed based on
1122(d)(4)(ix)          the related mortgage loan documents.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such
                        as escrow accounts): (A) such funds are analyzed, in
1122(d)(4)(x)           accordance with the obligor's
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------



                                     W-4




-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                   Servicing Criteria                                      Applicable Servicing
                                                                                                 Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     Reference                                     Criteria
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                        mortgage loan documents, on at least an annual basis,
                        or such other period specified in the transaction
                        agreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid, or
                        credited, to obligors in accordance with applicable
                        mortgage loan documents and state laws; and (C) such
                        funds are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar
                        days of full repayment of the related mortgage loans,
                        or such other number of days specified in the
                        transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or
                        insurance payments) are made on or before the related
                        penalty or expiration dates, as indicated on the
                        appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided
                        that such support has been received by the servicer at
                        least 30 calendar days prior to these dates, or such
                        other number of days specified in the transaction
1122(d)(4)(xi)          agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Any late payment penalties in connection with any
                        payment to be made on behalf of an obligor are paid
                        from the servicer's funds and not charged to the obligor,
                        unless the late payment was due to the obligor's error or
1122(d)(4)(xii)         omission.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted
                        within two business days to the obligor's records
                        maintained by the servicer, or such other number of days
1122(d)(4)(xiii)        specified in the transaction agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectible accounts are
                        recognized and recorded in accordance with the transaction
1122(d)(4)(xiv)         agreements.
---------------------                                                                      ----------------------
                        Any external enhancement or other support, identified in
                        Item 1114(a)(1) through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation
1122(d)(4)(xv)          AB, is maintained as set forth in the transaction agreements.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

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</TABLE>

                                        [NAME OF MASTER SERVICER] [NAME OF
                                        TRUSTEE] [NAME OF CO-TRUSTEE]
                                        [NAME OF SUBSERVICER]


                                        Date:  ______________________________



                                        By:   ________________________________
                                        Name:
                                        Title:

                                   EXHIBIT X


                      [FORM OF] LIST OF ITEM 1119 PARTIES


                        ALTERNATIVE LOAN TRUST 200_-__

                      MORTGAGE PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                Series 200_-__

                                                          [Date]

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Party                          Contact Information
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                                      X-1

                                   EXHIBIT Y

                     FORM OF SARBANES-OXLEY CERTIFICATION
                       (REPLACEMENT OF MASTER SERVICER)


                                      Y-1