Bering Growth CORP (CIK 1381786)
Form 10-Q
period 2011-03-31
filed 2011-05-16

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

At May 13, 2011 there were 3,767,075 shares of Registrant’s ordinary shares outstanding.

GENERAL INDEX

PART I  -  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.                      FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Bering Growth Corporation
(A Development Stage Company)
Condensed Balance Sheets

	March 31, 2011 (Unaudited)	June 30, 2010 (Audited)
ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
Cash and cash equivalents	$1,218	$1,426

Total assets	$1,218	$1,426

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

CURRENT LIABILITIES
Payable to affiliate	$16,168	$12,044
Accounts payable	1,153	1,132

Total current liabilities	17,321	13,176

SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preference shares, $0.000128 par value, 781,250 shares authorized, none issued and outstanding	--	--
Ordinary shares, $.000128 par value; 39,062,500 shares authorized;
3,767,075 and 998,275 shares issued and outstanding as of March 31, 2011 and June 30, 2010, respectively	482	128
Additional paid in capital	9,576	6,597
Deficit accumulated during development stage	(26,161)	(18,475)
Total shareholders’ deficit	(16,103)	(11,750)
Total liabilities and shareholders’ deficit	$1,218	$1,426

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation
(A Development Stage Company)
Condensed Statements of Operations
(Unaudited)

	Nine Months Ended March 31, 2011	Nine Months Ended March 31, 2010	Cumulative During Development Stage (September 27, 2006 to March 31, 2011)

Revenues	$--	$--	$--

Expenses
Formation, general and administrative expenses	7,686	2,808	26,161
Total operating expenses	7,686	2,808	26,161

Operating loss	(7,686)	(2,808)	(26,161)

Income tax expense (benefit)	--	--	--

Net loss	$(7,686)	$(2,808)	$(26,161)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.02)
Weighted average ordinary shares outstanding – basic and diluted	2,342,255	998,275	1,153,046

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation
(A Development Stage Company)
Condensed Statements of Operations
(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended March 31, 2011	Three Months Ended March 31, 2010

Revenues	$--	$--

Expenses
Formation, general and administrative expenses	771	434
Total operating expenses	771	434

Operating loss	(771)	(434)

Income tax expense (benefit)	--	--

Net loss	$(771)	$(434)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)
Weighted average ordinary shares outstanding – basic and diluted	3,767,075	998,275

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements

Bering Growth Corporation
(A Development Stage Company)
Condensed Statements of Cash Flows
(Unaudited)

	Nine Months Ended March 31, 2011	Nine Months Ended March 31, 2010	Cumulative During Development Stage (September 27, 2006 to March 31, 2011)
Cash flows from operating activities
Net loss	$(7,686)	$(2,808)	$(26,161)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Shares issued to Founder for payment of formation costs	--	--	110
Changes in operating assets and liabilities
Payable to affiliate	4,124	3,229	16,168
Accounts payable	21	(421)	1,153
Net cash used in operating activities	(3,541)	--	(8,730)

Cash flows from investing activities	--	--	--
Net cash provided by investing activities	--	--	--

Cash flows from financing activities
Proceeds from issuance of ordinary shares	3,333	--	9,948
Net cash provided by financing activities	3,333	--	9,948

Net increase (decrease) in cash	(208)	--	1,218

Cash at beginning of the period	1,426	1,426	--
Cash at end of the period	$1,218	$1,426	$1,218

Supplemental disclosures of cash flow information:
Interest paid	$-	$-	$-
Income taxes paid	$-	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation
(A Development Stage Company)
NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
March 31, 2011
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

At March 31, 2011, the Company had not yet commenced operations. All activity from September 27, 2006 (“Date of Inception”) through March 31, 2011 relates to the Company’s formation. The Company selected June 30 as its fiscal year-end.

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

The Company was organized to acquire a target company or business seeking the perceived advantages of being a publicly-held company and, to a lesser extent that desires to employ the Company’s funds in its business. The Company’s principal business objective for the next 12 months and beyond will be to achieve long-term growth potential through a business combination rather than short-term earnings. The Company will not restrict its potential candidate target companies to any specific business, industry or geographical location. The analysis of new business opportunities will be undertaken by or under the supervision of the officers and directors of the Company.

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

At March 31, 2011 and June 30, 2010, there were no potentially dilutive ordinary shares outstanding.

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

The fair value of the Company’s financial instruments reflects the amounts that the Company estimates to receive in connection with the sale of an asset or paid in connection with the transfer of a liability in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date (exit price). The guidance also established a fair value hierarchy that prioritizes the use of inputs used in valuation techniques into the following three levels:

Level 1 – quoted prices in active markets for identical assets and liabilities.
Level 2 – observable inputs other than quoted prices in active markets for identical assets and liabilities.
Level 3 – unobservable inputs.
As of March 31, 2011 and June 30, 2010, the Company did not have financial assets or liabilities that would require measurement on a recurring basis based on this guidance.

NOTE 2 - Summary of Significant Accounting Policies (Continued)

Recently Issued Accounting Pronouncements

Accounting standards that have been issued or proposed by the FASB or other standards-setting bodies are not expected to have a material impact on the Company’s financial position, results of operations and cash flows.

NOTE 3 - Liquidity and Capital Resources

The Company has no revenues for the period from inception (September 27, 2006) through March 31, 2011, and does not intend to realize revenues until the consummation of a merger with an operating entity.  The Company’s principal business objective for the next 12 months and beyond will be to achieve long-term growth potential through a business combination rather than short-term earnings.  There can be no assurance that the Company will ever consummate the business combination; achieve or sustain profitability or positive cash flows from its operations, reduce expenses or sell ordinary shares.  To date, the Company has funded its formation activities primarily through issuances of its ordinary shares and a payable to affiliate.

NOTE 4 - Payable to Affiliate and Accounts Payable

The Company had a payable to affiliate of $16,168 and $12,044 to a Founder of the Company as of March 31, 2011 and June 30, 2010, respectively.  The payable is non-interest bearing and payable on demand.  The Company also had accounts payable related to the formation of the Company and general and administrative expenses of $1,153 and $1,132 as of March 31, 2011 and June 30, 2010, respectively.

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

NOTE 6 - Preference Shares

The Company is authorized to issue 781,250 shares of preference shares with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Board of Directors.  At March 31, 2011, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

NOTE 7 – Related Party Transactions

The Company entered into an agreement with one of its founders to provide consulting services for the Company in anticipation of a potential transaction.  The total fee for such services was $3,333 and is recorded in formation, general and administrative expense during the nine-months ended March 31, 2011.

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

The Company considered all subsequent events through May 13, 2011, the date the financial statements were available to be issued.

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

Comparison of the three months ended March 31, 2011 and 2010

Because we currently do not have any business operations, we have not had any revenues during the three months ended March 31, 2011 and 2010. Total expenses for the three months ended March 31, 2011 were $771 compared with $434 for the three months ended March 31, 2010. The increase was primarily caused by increased auditing fees.

Comparison of the nine months ended March 31, 2011 and 2010

Because we currently do not have any business operations, we have not had any revenues during the nine months ended March 31, 2011 and 2010. Total expenses for the nine months ended March 31, 2011 were $7,686 compared with $2,808 for the nine months ended March 31, 2010. The increase was primarily caused by consulting fees to a related party along with increased general and administrative expenses.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of March 31, 2011, we had cash and cash equivalents of $1,218 and current liabilities of $16,168 to a related party and $1,153 to unrelated parties.  The Company is actively pursuing merger opportunities as described in the “General” Section of Management’s Discussion and Analysis, and believes that it will be able to fund necessary expenses through the continued funding from its founding shareholders in the form of payables, but may seek additional financing in connection with a potential business combination or if it otherwise requires additional funds.

Off-Balance Sheet Arrangements

We do not have any significant off-balance sheet arrangements that have, or are reasonably likely to have, a current or future material effect on our financial condition, revenues or expenses, results of operations, liquidity, capital expenditures or capital resources.

ITEM 3.	QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK

Not applicable.

ITEM 4.                      CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES

Evaluation of Disclosure Controls and Procedures. Our Chief Executive and Financial Officer has reviewed and evaluated the effectiveness of our disclosure controls and procedures (as defined in Exchange Act Rules 240.13a-15(e) or 15d-15(e)) as of the end of the period covered by this report.  Based on that evaluation, the Chief Executive and Financial Officer has concluded that our current disclosure controls and procedures were effective and provide him with reasonable assurance that they are effective to provide him with timely material information relating to us required to be disclosed in the reports we file or submit under the Exchange Act.

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

None.13

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

Date: My 13, 2011	BERING GROWTH CORPORATION

By: /s/ Karl Brenza
Name: Karl Brenza
Title: President