Bering Growth CORP (CIK 1381786)
Form 10-Q
period 2011-09-30
filed 2011-11-10

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

Form 10-Q

[X]	QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended September 30, 2011

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

At November 10, 2011 there were 3,767,075 shares of Registrant’s ordinary shares outstanding.

GENERAL INDEX

PART I  -  FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1.

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Bering Growth Corporation

(A Development Stage Company)

Condensed Balance Sheets

	September 30, 2011 (Unaudited)	June 30, 2011 (Audited)
ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS
Cash and cash equivalents	$--	$--

Total assets	$--	$--

LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

CURRENT LIABILITIES
Payable to affiliate	$16,793	$16,103
Accounts payable	1,008	690
Total current liabilities	17,801	16,793

SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Preference shares, $0.000128 par value, 781,250 shares authorized, none issued and outstanding	--	--
Ordinary shares, $.000128 par value; 39,062,500 shares authorized; 3,767,075 shares issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011.	482	482
Additional paid in capital	9,576	9,576
Deficit accumulated during development stage	(27,859)	(26,851)
Total shareholders’ deficit	(17,801)	(16,793)
Total liabilities and shareholders’ deficit	$--	$--

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation

(A Development Stage Company)

Condensed Statements of Operations

(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended September 30, 2011	Three Months Ended September 30, 2010	Cumulative During Development Stage (September 27, 2006 to September 30, 2011)

Revenues	$--	$--	$--

Expenses
Formation, general and administrative expenses	1,008	1,006	27,859
Total operating expenses	1,008	1,006	27,859

Operating loss	(1,008)	(1,006)	(27,859)

Income tax expense (benefit)	--	--	--

Net loss	$(1,008)	$(1,006)	$(27,859)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)	$(0.02)
Weighted average ordinary shares outstanding – basic and diluted	3,767,075	998,275	1,414,449

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation

(A Development Stage Company)

Condensed Statements of Cash Flows

(Unaudited)

	Three Months Ended September 30, 2011	Three Months Ended September 30, 2010	Cumulative During Development Stage (September 27, 2006 to September 30, 2011)
Cash flows from operating activities
Net loss	$(1,008)	$(1,006)	$(27,859)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to cash used in operating activities:
Shares issued to Founder for payment of formation costs	--	--	110
Changes in operating assets and liabilities
Payable to affiliate	690	832	16,793
Accounts payable	318	170	1,008
Net cash used in operating activities	--	(4)	(9,948)

Cash flows from investing activities
Net cash provided by investing activities	--	--	--

Cash flows from financing activities
Proceeds from issuance of ordinary shares	--	--	9,948
Net cash provided by financing activities	--	--	9,948

Net increase (decrease) in cash	--	--	--

Cash at beginning of the period	--	1,426	--
Cash at end of the period	$--	$1,422	$--

Supplemental disclosures of cash flow information:
Interest paid	$-	$-	$-
Income taxes paid	$-	$-	$-

See accompanying notes to condensed financial statements.

Bering Growth Corporation

(A Development Stage Company)

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

September 30, 2011

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

The Company, based on its proposed business activities, is a "blank check" company. The Securities and Exchange Commission defines such a company as “a development stage company” as it either has no specific business plan or purpose, or has indicated that its business plan is to engage in a merger or acquisition with an unidentified company or companies, or other entity or person; and has issued "penny stock", as defined in Rule 3a51-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Many states have enacted statutes, rules and regulations limiting the sale of securities of "blank check" companies in their respective jurisdictions. Management does not intend to undertake any efforts to cause a market to develop in its securities, either debt or equity, until the Company concludes a business combination with an operating entity.

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

Interim financial information

The financial statements included herein, which have not been audited pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission, reflect all adjustments which, in the opinion of management, are necessary for a fair presentation of financial position, results of operations and cash flows for the interim periods on a basis consistent with the annual audited statements. All such adjustments are of a normal recurring nature. The results of operations for interim periods are not necessarily indicative of the results that may be expected for any other interim period or for a full year. Certain information, accounting policies and footnote disclosures normally included in consolidated financial statements prepared in conformity with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America have been omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations, although we believe that the disclosures are adequate to make the information presented not misleading. These financial statements should be read in conjunction with our audited financial statements included in our Form 10-K for the year ended June 30, 2011, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on October 6, 2011.

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

At September 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011, there were no potentially dilutive ordinary shares outstanding.

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

Level 3 – unobservable inputs.

As of September 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011, the Company did not have financial assets or liabilities that would require measurement on a recurring basis based on this guidance.

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

The Company had a payable to affiliate of $16,793 and $16,103 to a Founder of the Company as of September 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011, respectively.  The payable is non-interest bearing and payable on demand.  The Company also had accounts payable related to the formation of the Company and general and administrative expenses of $1,008 and $690 as of September 30, 2011 and June 30, 2011, respectively.

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

NOTE 6 - Preference Shares

The Company is authorized to issue 781,250 shares of preference shares with such designations, voting and other rights and preferences as may be determined from time to time by the Board of Directors.  At September 30, 2011, there were no preference shares issued or outstanding.

NOTE 7 - Commitments and Contingencies

The Company may become subject to various claims and litigation.  The Company vigorously defends its legal position when these matters arise.  The Company is neither a party to, nor the subject of, any material pending legal proceeding nor to the knowledge of the Company, are any such legal proceedings threatened against the Company.

NOTE 8 – Subsequent Events

The Company considered all subsequent events through November 10, 2011, the date the financial statements were available to be issued.

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

Because we currently do not have any business operations, we have not had any revenues during the three months ended September 30, 2011 and 2010. Total expenses for the three months ended September 30, 2011 were $1,008 compared with $1,006 for the three months ended September 30, 2010.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of September 30, 2011, we do not maintain a cash balance and must rely on an affiliate to fund business operations. The Company is actively pursuing merger opportunities as described in the “General” Section of Management’s Discussion and Analysis.

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

PART II - OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1.

LEGAL PROCEEDINGS.

None.

ITEM 1A.

RISK FACTORS.

There have been no material changes to the risk factors previously disclosed under Item 1A of the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10K for the year ended June 30, 2011.

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

Date: November 10, 2011	BERING GROWTH CORPORATION

By: /s/ Karl Brenza
Name: Karl Brenza
Title: President

11