Investor presentation TRISTATE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. (NASDAQ: TSC) Second quarter ended June 30, 2020

Important Information About this presentation Financial information and data: Unless noted otherwise herein, income statement data is for the trailing twelve-months ended June 30, 2020, compared to the same TTM period the year prior; and balance sheet data is as of June 30, 2020, compared to one year prior. Forward looking statements: This presentation may contain “forward-looking” statements. Such forward-looking statements are subject to risks that could cause actual results or outcomes to differ materially from those currently anticipated. TriState Capital has no duty to, and does not intend to, update or revise forward-looking statements after the date on which they are made. For further information about the factors that could affect TriState Capital’s future results, please see the company’s most recent annual and quarterly reports filed on Form 10-K and Form 10-Q. Non-GAAP measures: To the extent non-GAAP financial measures are presented herein, comparable GAAP measures and reconciliations can be found in TriState Capital’s most recent quarterly financial results news release. 2 Investor presentation

Why TSC Premier businesses that complement one Business Line Commercial Banking Private Banking Investment Management another, low Regional correlation yet Marketplace (primarily PA, OH, NJ, NY) National National symbiotic Sales Regional loan officers National and inside sales National and inside sales RIAs Institutional Businesses with Regional broker/dealers Distribution annual revenues RIAs Businesses that are Non-bank Trust Companies highly scalable with of $50M-$300M Wirehouses efficient use of Family Offices capital Commercial and CRE Lending Loans backed by marketable Equipment Finance securities or prime issuer cash Treasury & Liquidity value life insurance Fixed Income and Solutions Equity Management Management Treasury & Liquidity Model provides Financial Services & Fund Management diversity of revenue Finance and high credit quality Standard reduces risk profile Capital Primarily Non-Risk Weighted Primarily for Acquisition Requirements Risk-based and leverage Purposes Size $3B in loans $4B in loans $9B in AUM Demonstrated record Exceptional credit quality 9 strategies beating their Key Features Exceptional credit quality Dominant provider of respective 3 and 5 year of high growth securities-based lending benchmarks 3 Investor presentation

Overview Highly Focused Team REVENUE GROWTH Highly experienced team $200 $188 $179 Inside ownership of ~8% $54 $161 $52 1 Revenue/employee $651,000 >2x peer median $48 $150 $138 Bank efficiency ratio of 51.13% $121 $47 $134 $127 s $46 n $103 $113 o Among Fortune's 100 fastest-growing companies i l l $100 i $35 in 2019 for third consecutive year M $91 $75 $68 Key Metrics $50 TTM at 6/30/20 Annual Growth Non-interest income $53,700 9% Net-interest income $133,788 11% $0 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 TTM Revenue2 $187,488 11% Deposits $7,831,471 35% Net Interest Income Loans $7,170,770 27% Return on average Non-Interest Income, ex. Securities Gains/Losses common equity 7.51% (34) 1 Peer data for bank holding companies with $5B-$10B in assets for MRQ. Analysis of net interest income plus non-interest income, annualized, divided by period-end FTE employees based on data from S&P Global Market Intelligence. 2 Revenue, which is not calculated in accordance with GAAP, is a financial measure that TriState Capital has consistently utilized to provide a greater understanding of its significant fee-generating businesses. 4 Investor presentation

Strong Balance Sheet Leads to Capital Efficiency 60% of balance sheet is comprised of cash & equivalents, investments and private banking loans collateralized by liquid marketable securities or cash value life insurance policies BALANCE SHEET CAPITAL PROFILE ($ millions) 15% $9.1 $7.8 10% $6.0 $4.8 $3.9 12.57% $3.3 11.47% 10.30% 5% 8.48% 7.13% 6.62% 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 0% Period Ending 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 Period Ending Private Banking Channel Loans (net) Total Commercial Banking Loans (net) Tangible equity to tangible assets TCE ratio ex. private banking (1) Cash and cash equivalents Total investment securities Tier 1 leverage ratio Common equity tier 1 risk-based capital ratio Goodwill and other intangibles, net Other assets Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio Total risk-based capital ratio Return on average common equity 1 TCE ratio ex. private banking is a non-GAAP financial metric is a measure that TriState Capital has utilized to provide a greater understanding of its capital adequacy while excluding PB channel loans because of its minimal capital requirements, is calculated as tangible common equity divided by tangible assets excluding private banking loans. 5 Investor presentation

Credit Risk Profile Product of differentiated model and investments in talent + tech Private banking loans collateralized by marketable securities Fastest growing loan product Collateral monitored and priced daily through premier relationships by TSC experts and tech Primarily marketable equity and fixed-income securities collateral 57% Private Banking Minimal risk weighting - favorable regulatory capital treatment Minimal reserve levels required under either incurred loss Total Loans method and CECL $7.17B History of zero losses since inception Responsible loan portfolio growth Commercial Highly experienced talent in lending and credit management positions Expert teams dedicated to managing credit risk of commercial and private banking loans - career portfolio managers Disciplined loan approval process Commercial focus on the highest-quality borrowers with proven track records 6 Investor presentation

Superior Credit Quality Designed to maintain low annual credit costs relative to peers ALLOWANCE / TOTAL LOANS COMMERCIAL ALLOWANCE / COMMERCIAL LOANS 1.0% 1.2% 1.10% 0.9% 1.1% 1.04% 0.8% 1.0% 0.7% 0.63% 0.9% 0.6% 0.55% 0.8% 0.67% 0.68% 0.7% 0.5% 0.6% 0.50% 0.4% 0.34% 0.32% 0.42% 0.26% 0.5% 0.3% 0.21% 0.4% 0.2% 0.3% 0.1% 0.2% 0.1% 0.0% 0.0% 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 NPLs / TOTAL LOANS NCOs / AVERAGE LOANS 1.5% $7 0.6% $6 1.0% $5 s 0.4% n NPLs / Total Loans$4 o i 0.0%0.59% l 0.52% l 0.10% $3 i 0.2% B 0.02% 0.5% $2 —% (0.03)% —% 0.0% 0.08% 0.04% —% 0.09% $1 0.09% 0.0% $0 -0.2% 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 Total Loans NPLs / Total Loans US Bank Aggregate NCOs / Avg Loans 7 Investor presentation

Flexible Balance Sheet Enables active management of interest rate risk in changing markets Agile liability pricing Disciplined loan repricing Majority of funding through variable rate deposits Effective use of interest rate floors repriced monthly ~93% ~ 22% FLOATING ~ 15% RATE ~ 8% ~ 7% Deposits ~ 10% Loans $7.83B $7.17B ~ 5% ~ 85% ~ 48% Linked to EFF* or other benchmark Rates set at bank discretion Indexed to 30-Day LIBOR Fixed-rate CDs** Other fixed-rate term Indexed to Prime or Other Non-interest bearing Fixed-rate * Effective Funds Rate ** ~5-7 month duration 8 Investor presentation

Reserve Expectations Low TSC allowance/loans ratio reflects attractive risk profile ALLOWANCE / TOTAL LOANS Reflects TSC's focus on high-quality and 2.5% seasoned commercial borrowers, proactive approach to managing credit risk, and 2.0% majority of portfolio in private banking 1.5% loans collateralized by marketable securities 1.0% Allowance/loans needs are expected to 0.5% remain well below the average for all 0.0% U.S. commercial banks and those with $5- 9 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 Q $10B assets, under both the incurred loss 2 method utilized today and future NPLs / Total Loans implementation of CECL 0.0%TSC Allowance / Loans TSC Commercial Allowance/ Commercial Loans 88-59 bps below the year-end average for all U.S. commercial banks, 2009-19 All U.S. Commercial Banks Average ALL/ Loans $5B-$10B Commercial Bank Average ALL/ Loans 9 Investor presentation

Operating Leverage Driven by revenue growth, scalable non-branch model and prudent expense management enables continued investment in growth Efficient branchless banking platform SUPERIOR REVENUE / EMPLOYEE $700 $651 $600 1.46% non-interest expense / avg. assets $500 s LTM, compared to 2.58% for the median peer d n a s u $400 o h T $300 $200 51.13% bank efficiency ratio YTD, compared to 55.72% in prior year period $100 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 Annualized* TSC $5B-$10B Bank Median Highly scalable investment manager Chartwell's current business capable of doubling AUM 1 Peer data for bank holding companies with $5B-$10B in assets for MRQ. Analysis of net interest income plus non-interest income, annualized, divided by period-end FTE employees based on data from S&P Global Market Intelligence. 10 Investor presentation

Revenue Growth Organic loan growth drives net REVENUE GROWTH interest income at rates outpacing margin compression $200 $188 $179 $54 $52 Uncorrelated, but $161 $48 complementary, revenue $150 $138 streams enable robust organic $121 $47 $134 $127 s $46 growth complemented by n $103 o $113 i l l $100 strategic investment i $35 management acquisitions M $91 $75 $68 $50 annual revenue 11% growth over LTM $0 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 LTM Net Interest Income Non-Interest Income, ex. Securities Gains/Losses Revenue, a non-GAAP financial metric is a measure that TriState Capital has consistently utilized to provide a greater understanding of its significant fee-generating businesses, is the sum of net interest income and non-interest income, excluding net gains on the sale of debt securities. 11 Investor presentation

Non-Interest Income Engine Chartwell contributes significant investment management fee income NON-INTEREST INCOME $60 100% $54 Back-to-back, loan-level interest rate $52 swap offerings for clients provide $50 $47 $48 non-interest fees $46 80% $40 $35 60% No regulatory capital required s n o i l to generate fees making meaningful l $30 i top-line contribution M 38% 34% 34% 40% $20 30% 29% 29% 20% of LTM revenue from $10 29% non-interest income $0 0% 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 LTM Investment management Swaps Other Non-Interest Income/Revenue Revenue, a non-GAAP financial metric is a measure that TriState Capital has consistently utilized to provide a greater understanding of its significant fee-generating businesses, is the sum of net interest income and non-interest income, excluding net gains on the sale of debt securities. 12 Investor presentation

Private Banking TSC's fastest growing category of lending aimed at assisting financial advisors of all types provide enhanced value to their clients PRIVATE BANKING LOANS Loans over-collateralized by marketable $4.5 securities or cash value life insurance (CVLI) $4.06 $4.0 policies from select, top-rated issuers $3.70 • No loss history $3.5 CAGR $3.0 29% $2.87 Marketable securities collateral consist of s $2.5 liquid and primarily well-diversified n $2.27 o i l l i portfolios B $2.0 $1.74 Median LTV of outstanding private banking $1.5 $1.34 loans is <40% $1.0 $0.5 $0.0 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 % of Total Loans 47.3% 51.0% 54.1% 55.9% 56.2% 56.7% 13 Investor presentation

Independent Provider of Advisor Solutions Serving those who serve high net worth individuals and families Through our referral network of 225 firms, TSC provides holistic solutions for 60,000+ advisors and, in Securities- turn, their HNW clients, by: Based Private • Complementing advisors' capabilities with Bank Lending Future unique and essential products and services Services which can be integrated into their environments • Customizing technology, including digital Financial lending platform, and in-person delivery to Chartwell's Treasury meet their needs and clients' expectations Niche Advisors Management Investment and their Services • Optimizing risk management and Products Clients monitoring through smart and scalable proprietary collateral monitoring system Future • Respecting their relationships by supporting, Products and not competing with, them Premium Cash Management 14 Investor presentation

Financial Services Distribution CApability Dominant independent provider of securities-based lending TSC Network Advisors TSC Network Firms Securities- Unrivaled network of Based Private Strong executive- and independent financial Bank Lending board-level relationships advisors, trust officers and Future with broker-dealers, family office executives Services regional securities firms, seeking to add value for RIAs, family offices and their clients. trust companies that do Financial Chartwell's Treasury not offer banking Niche Advisors Management services themselves. Investment and their Services Products Clients Future Products Premium Cash Management 15 Investor presentation

COMMERCIAL & INDUSTRIAL $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 $1.00 s n o i l l i $0.79 B Middle-Market $0.75 $0.67 $0.63 Commercial $0.59 $0.50 Lending 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 Regional, in-market lender COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE $1.95 organic commercial $2.00 $1.80 $1.47 $1.50 $1.25 25% loan growth YOY s $1.08 n o i l $1.00 $0.86 l i B $0.50 $0.00 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2Q20 CRE: owner-occupied CRE: non-owner occupied 16 Investor presentation

Middle-Market Commercial Banking In-market relationships and diversified across industries, property type and geographies Highly experienced in-market regional presidents and relationship managers, with 20+ years average experience, source and serve local clients through our Mid-Atlantic representative offices 16% 22% 49% 11% 23% 16% C&I LOANS CRE LOANS COMMERCIAL 29% $1.15B $1.95B LOANS BY 26% REGION 21% $3.11B 10% 17% 5% 17% 18% 19% 1% Finance & Insurance Service Non-owner-occupied Owner-occupied Western PA Eastern PA Real Estate1 Manufacturing Multifamily/apartment Land Development Ohio New Jersey Transportation All others Construction New York 1 Includes Rental and Leasing; represents the industry of the borrower for commercial and industrial loans not secured by real estate. 17 Investor presentation

Commercial Real Estate CRE balances with deferral agreements totaled ~$389M, or <6.0% of total loans at June 30, 2020 CRE LOANS WITH DEFERRAL AGREEMENTS/ TOTAL LOANS CRE Loans CRE Deferrals as % of as % of as % of at Total at Total Total $ in millions 6/30/20 Loans 6/30/20 Deferrals Loans Multifamily $573.4 29.3% $44.9 10.1% 0.6% Office $419.9 21.5% $100.9 22.8% 1.4% Retail (1) $312.8 16.0% $109.1 24.5% 1.5% Industrial $274.1 14.0% $35.9 8.1% 0.5% Educational/Other Centers $86.1 4.4% $18.4 4.1% 0.3% Total Loans Sr Housing/Healthcare $62.1 3.2% $17.0 3.8% 0.2% $7.17B Developed Land $49.9 2.6% $4.3 1.0% 0.1% Raw Land $58.9 3.0% $8.1 1.8% 0.1% Hotel $45.1 2.3% $42.6 9.6% 0.6% Self Storage $38.0 1.9% $7.9 1.8% 0.1% CRE Deferrals Construction $34.6 1.8% $— —% —% $389M 1 Includes approximately $9.4M of CRE loans to restaurant operations, approximately $6.4M of which has been deferred, as of June 30, 2020. 18 Investor presentation

Commercial & Industrial C&I balances with deferral agreements at June 30, 2020 totaled $54M, or 75 bps of total loans C&I LOANS WITH DEFERRAL AGREEMENTS/ TOTAL C&I Loans C&I Deferrals LOANS as % of as % of as % of at Total at Total Total $ in millions 6/30/20 Loans 6/30/20 Deferrals Loans Finance and Insurance $335.4 29.1% $1.9 0.4% —% Real Estate, Rental and Leasing (1) $264.6 23.0% $20.4 4.6% 0.3% Service (2) $185.3 16.1% $0.2 0.1% —% Manufacturing $112.0 9.7% $4.8 1.1% 0.1% Transportation & Total Loans Warehousing $53.1 4.6% $7.7 1.7% 0.1% Information $47.5 4.1% $10.4 2.3% 0.1% $7.17B Wholesale Trade $13.3 1.2% $— —% —% Mining $23.3 2.0% $5.4 1.2% 0.1% Construction $25.7 2.2% $2.7 0.6% —% Retail Trade $1.4 0.1% $— —% —% C&I Deferrals Private Household $2.2 0.2% $— —% —% $54M All other $89.1 7.7% $— —% —% 1 Represents the industry of the borrower for commercial and industrial loans not secured by real estate. 2 Includes approximately $8.2M of C&I loans to restaurant operations, approximately $128,000 of which has been deferred, as of June 30, 2020. 19 Investor presentation

Treasury Management a Strategic Priority Investments in best-in-class talent and technology beginning in 2016 are paying off for our clients and our business TREASURY MANAGEMENT DEPOSIT ACCOUNTS Treasury management deposits are up approximately 15%, contributing to 7% total deposit growth, year-over-year $1,200 $1,107.6 $1,122.0 13 dedicated professionals across regional $1,074.6 $1,053.1 footprint $978.5 s $1,000 n o i l l More than 400 clients and growing, including i M deposit-only clients with essential need for treasury management services $800 $600 06/30/19 09/30/19 12/31/19 03/31/20 06/30/20 20 Investor presentation

Treasury Management Deposits Sophisticated capability, expertise within industry verticals, high touch service, combined with transparent fee structures driving growth in product, balance and revenue Lending Client - Operating Accounts 21% Payment Processors (3rd Party, Class Action) 18% Real Estate (Investments & Services) Financial Entities (Funds, Custody,Trust) BALANCES OF Financial Intermediaries (Broker dealers, advisory) 26% $1.12B 9% Family Offices & Foundations C&I Non-Lending Non-Profit Organizations 9% Financial Entities (Banks) 1% 4% 4% 8% 1% Other 21 Investor presentation

Chartwell Investment Partners 50+ person boutique asset manager located outside of Philadelphia offering equity and fixed income strategies Augmenting institutional inflows while building strong retail momentum • Retail up to 21% in MRQ from 8% when Chartwell was acquired in 2014 DISTRIBUTION CHANNELS INVESTMENT STRATEGIES 11% Institutional 13% 20% Value Equity 10% Subadvisory Growth Equity 2% 6% $9.25B $9.25B Balanced Mutual Funds AUM AUM 8% Managed Fixed Income 73% Accounts 57% Large Cap 22 Investor presentation

Investment Performance Chartwell's strategies provide strong risk-adjusted returns through active management Investment management fees provide strategies outperforming respective significant income diversification, 9 benchmarks for 3 and 5 years generating over 16% of total revenue and over 58% of noninterest income1 EQUITY ORIENTED FIXED INCOME ORIENTED STRATEGIES STRATEGIES Strong investment performance contributed to positive net inflows of Small Cap Value Intermediate High Grade $75.0M in 2Q20 and new-business Smid Value Core High Grade pipeline commitments of >$150M from Mid Cap Value Core Plus institutional investors Small Cap Growth High Yield Large Cap Growth Short Duration BB-Rated Leveraging distribution synergies to Dividend Value High Yield expand Advisor Solutions capabilities Covered Call Short Duration High Grade Corporate Chartwell Income Fund 1 TTM data. Revenue, which is not calculated in accordance with GAAP, is a financial measure that TriState Capital has consistently utilized to provide a greater understanding of its significant fee-generating businesses. 23 Investor presentation

Capital and Investment Profile History of deploying capital in accretive investment management acquisitions while organically growing balance sheet Deployed $66M raised in 2013 IPO (last common Investment Profile2 equity raise) in three accretive investment Closing Price $ 13.79 management acquisitions1 while organically growing bank’s balance sheet by more than $6B 52-Week High $ 26.43 52-Week Low $ 7.59 Raised $97.5M in new capital in 2Q20 through registered offering of subordinated notes Common Shares Outstanding 50.4M Float 27.3M Non-cumulative perpetual preferred Average Daily Volume (3 mos.) ~346,000 stock offerings in 2018-19 raised $116M, providing additional Tier 1 capital for holding company Insider Ownership ~8% 1 Chartwell acquisition closed 3/5/2014, TKG acquisition closed 4/29/2016, and Columbia acquisition closed 4/6/2018. 2 Market data as of July 23, 2020. 24 Investor presentation

appendix 25 Investor presentation

Key Performance Ratios As of and For the  As of and For the   Three Months Ended  Years Ended (Dollars in thousands) June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, December 31, December 31, 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 2018 Performance ratios: Return on average assets (1) 0.45% 0.65% 0.78% 0.94% 0.91% 0.89% 1.04% Return on average common equity (2) 6.62% 8.59% 10.07% 11.82% 11.63% 11.47% 12.57% Net interest margin 1.52% 1.84% 1.84% 1.94% 2.03% 1.97% 2.26% Total revenue $ 46,467 $ 48,181 $ 46,487 $ 46,353 $ 43,170 $ 179,423 $ 161,391 Pre-tax, pre-provision net revenue $ 18,371 $ 19,037 $ 16,368 $ 18,580 $ 15,585 $ 67,274 $ 60,234 Bank efficiency ratio 50.39% 51.86% 56.03% 50.70% 55.16% 54.49% 53.09% Non-interest expense to average assets 1.22% 1.47% 1.60% 1.59% 1.71% 1.66% 1.93% Asset quality: Non-performing loans $ 6,780 $ 184 $ 184 $ 184 $ 2,189 $ 184 $ 2,237 Non-performing assets $ 9,504 $ 4,434 $ 4,434 $ 4,434 $ 5,213 $ 4,434 $ 5,661 Other real estate owned $ 2,724 $ 4,250 $ 4,250 $ 4,250 $ 3,024 $ 4,250 $ 3,424 Non-performing assets to total assets 0.10% 0.05% 0.06% 0.06% 0.08% 0.06% 0.09% Non-performing loans to total loan 0.09% — % —% —% 0.04% — % 0.04% Allowance for loan and lease losses to loans 0.32% 0.25% 0.21% 0.22% 0.25% 0.21% 0.26% Allowance for loan and lease losses to non- performing loans 343.30% 9,404.35% 7,667.39% 7,268.48% 640.29% 7,667.39% 590.43% Net charge-offs (recoveries) $ 33 $ (203) $ (6) $ 35 $ (16) $ (1,868) $ 1,004 Net charge-offs (recoveries) to average total loans —% (0.01)% —% —% —% (0.03)% 0.02% Investment management segment: Assets under management $ 9,254,000 $ 8,323,000 $ 9,701,000 $ 9,615,000 $ 9,485,000 $ 9,701,000 $ 9,189,000 EBITDA $ 1,031 $ 1,217 $ 714 $ 932 $ 1,557 $ 5,824 $ 6,900 (1) Net income divided by total average assets. (2) Net income available to common shareholders divided by average common equity. 26 Investor presentation

Income Statement For the Three Months Ended For the Years Ended (Dollars in thousands, except per share data) June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, December 31, December 31, 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 2018 Income statement data: Interest income $ 51,661 $ 64,202 $ 65,474 $ 67,732 $ 66,339 $ 262,447 $ 199,786 Interest expense 18,177 29,280 32,408 35,416 35,036 135,390 86,382 Net interest income 33,484 34,922 33,066 32,316 31,303 127,057 113,404 Provision (credit) for loan and lease losses 6,005 2,993 728 (607) (712) (968) (205) Net interest income after provision for loan and lease losses 27,479 31,929 32,338 32,923 32,015 128,025 113,609 Non-interest income: Investment management fees 7,738 7,638 8,862 8,902 9,254 36,442 37,647 Net gain (loss) on the sale and call of debt securities 14 57 70 206 112 416 (70) Other non-interest income 5,245 5,621 4,559 5,135 2,613 15,924 10,340 Total non-interest income 12,997 13,316 13,491 14,243 11,979 52,782 47,917 Non-interest expense: Intangible amortization expense 486 502 503 502 502 2,009 1,968 Change in fair value of acquisition earn out — — — — — — (218) Other non-interest expense 27,610 28,642 29,616 27,271 27,083 110,140 99,407 Total non-interest expense 28,096 29,144 30,119 27,773 27,585 112,149 101,157 Income before tax 12,380 16,101 15,710 19,393 16,409 68,658 60,369 Income tax expense 1,979 3,206 1,106 3,059 1,718 8,465 5,945 Net income $ 10,401 $ 12,895 $ 14,604 $ 16,334 $ 14,691 $ 60,193 $ 54,424 Preferred stock dividends 1,962 1,962 1,962 1,962 1,150 5,753 2,120 Net income available to common shareholders $ 8,439 $ 10,933 $ 12,642 $ 14,372 $ 13,541 $ 54,440 $ 52,304 Earnings per common share: Basic $ 0.30 $ 0.39 $ 0.45 $ 0.52 $ 0.49 $ 1.95 $ 1.90 Diluted $ 0.30 $ 0.38 $ 0.44 $ 0.50 $ 0.47 $ 1.89 $ 1.81 27 Investor presentation

Period-End Balance Sheet As of (Dollars in thousands) June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 Period-end balance sheet data: Cash and cash equivalents $ 724,942 $ 1,010,128 $ 403,855 $ 383,948 $ 458,269 Total investment securities 812,140 606,736 469,150 468,721 431,426 Loans and leases held-for-investment 7,170,770 6,958,149 6,577,559 6,016,680 5,664,934 Allowance for loan and lease losses (23,276) (17,304) (14,108) (13,374) (14,016) Loans and leases held-for-investment, net 7,147,494 6,940,845 6,563,451 6,003,306 5,650,918 Goodwill and other intangibles, net 64,867 65,352 65,854 66,357 66,859 Other assets 380,398 367,000 263,500 276,117 238,531 Total assets $ 9,129,841 $ 8,990,061 $ 7,765,810 $ 7,198,449 $ 6,846,003 Deposits $ 7,831,471 $ 7,782,759 $ 6,634,613 $ 6,094,605 $ 5,786,983 Borrowings, net 395,552 330,000 355,000 330,000 335,000 Other liabilities 269,987 262,922 154,916 169,337 135,039 Total liabilities 8,497,010 8,375,681 7,144,529 6,593,942 6,257,022 Preferred stock 116,079 116,079 116,079 116,064 116,142 Common shareholders' equity 516,752 498,301 505,202 488,443 472,839 Total shareholders' equity 632,831 614,380 621,281 604,507 588,981 Total liabilities and shareholders' equity $ 9,129,841 $ 8,990,061 $ 7,765,810 $ 7,198,449 $ 6,846,003 28 Investor presentation

Capital Ratios As of June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 TSCH capital ratios: Tier 1 leverage ratio 6.30% 7.19% 7.54% 7.91% 8.21 % Common equity tier 1 risk-based capital ratio 8.54% 8.81% 9.32% 9.58% 9.83 % Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio 10.68% 11.07% 11.75% 12.15% 12.56 % Total risk-based capital ratio 12.89% 11.42% 12.05% 12.40% 12.82 % TSCB capital ratios: Tier 1 leverage ratio 7.11% 7.36% 7.22% 7.20% 7.43 % Common equity tier 1 risk-based capital ratio 12.07% 11.34% 11.26% 11.07% 11.38 % Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio 12.07% 11.34% 11.26% 11.07% 11.38 % Total risk-based capital ratio 12.52% 11.69% 11.57% 11.38% 11.73% 29 Investor presentation

Loan Composition (Dollars in thousands) As of June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, Loan and Lease Composition 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 Private banking $ 4,063,116 $ 3,915,555 $ 3,695,402 $ 3,368,142 $ 3,188,668 C&I 1,152,880 1,191,104 1,085,709 992,508 908,054 CRE 1,954,774 1,851,490 1,796,448 1,656,030 1,568,212 Loans and leases held-for-investment $ 7,170,770 $ 6,958,149 $ 6,577,559 $ 6,016,680 $ 5,664,934 Private banking 56.6% 56.3% 56.2% 56.0% 56.3% C&I 16.1% 17.1% 16.5% 16.5% 16.0% CRE 27.3% 26.6% 27.3% 27.5% 27.7% Loans and leases held-for-investment 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 30 Investor presentation

Deposit Composition (Dollars in thousands) As of June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, Deposit Composition 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 Noninterest-bearing checking accounts $ 422,341 $ 362,075 $ 356,102 $ 312,285 $ 270,435 Interest-bearing checking accounts 2,664,864 2,195,824 1,398,264 1,333,189 971,081 Money market deposit accounts 3,547,518 3,783,842 3,426,745 3,149,346 3,021,610 Certificates of deposit 1,196,748 1,441,018 1,453,502 1,299,785 1,523,857 Total deposits $ 7,831,471 $ 7,782,759 $ 6,634,613 $ 6,094,605 $ 5,786,983 Noninterest-bearing checking accounts 5.4% 4.7% 5.4% 5.1% 4.7% Interest-bearing checking accounts 34.0% 28.2% 21.1% 21.9% 16.8% Money market deposit accounts 45.3% 48.6% 51.6% 51.7% 52.2% Certificates of deposit 15.3% 18.5% 21.9% 21.3% 26.3% Total deposits 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 100.0% 31 Investor presentation

Average Balance Sheet Three Months Ended June 30, 2020 March 31, 2020 June 30, 2019 Interest Average Interest Average Interest Average Average Income (1)/ Yield/ Average Income (1)/ Yield/ Average Income (1)/ Yield/ (Dollars in thousands) Balance Expense Rate Balance Expense Rate Balance Expense Rate Assets Interest-earning deposits $ 1,098,510 $ 342 0.13% $ 464,302 $ 1,363 1.18% $ 255,697 $ 1,542 2.42% Federal funds sold 7,883 1 0.05% 7,099 20 1.13% 11,218 67 2.40% Debt securities available-for-sale 329,015 2,026 2.48% 281,870 2,044 2.92% 249,281 2,053 3.30% Debt securities held-to-maturity 292,898 1,616 2.22% 201,754 1,488 2.97% 181,495 1,712 3.78% Debt securities trading — — —% 230 1 1.75% — — —% Equity securities — — —% — — —% 7,701 28 1.46% FHLB stock 13,269 305 9.24% 20,179 398 7.93% 20,235 385 7.63% Total loans and leases 7,094,744 47,377 2.69% 6,672,692 58,918 3.55% 5,462,489 60,579 4.45% Total interest-earning assets 8,836,319 51,667 2.35% 7,648,126 64,232 3.38% 6,188,116 66,366 4.30% Other assets 408,950 312,447 266,905 Total assets $ 9,245,269 $ 7,960,573 $ 6,455,021 Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity Interest-bearing deposits: Interest-bearing checking accounts $ 2,327,513 2,719 0.47% $ 1,473,614 $ 5,214 1.42% $ 868,721 $ 4,965 2.29% Money market deposit accounts 3,862,068 7,377 0.77% 3,548,965 14,655 1.66% 2,855,795 18,200 2.56% Certificates of deposit 1,389,984 5,857 1.69% 1,383,036 7,375 2.14% 1,361,372 8,990 2.65% Borrowings: FHLB borrowings 300,000 1,284 1.72% 421,923 2,035 1.94% 430,770 2,334 2.17% Line of credit borrowings 22,747 260 4.60% 1,484 1 0.27% 857 10 4.68% Subordinated notes payable, net 44,417 680 6.16% — — —% 34,984 537 6.16% Total interest-bearing liabilities 7,946,729 18,177 0.92% 6,829,022 29,280 1.72% 5,552,499 35,036 2.53% Noninterest-bearing deposits 417,732 350,086 256,404 Other liabilities 252,303 153,207 113,031 Shareholders' equity 628,505 628,258 533,087 Total liabilities and shareholders' equity $ 9,245,269 $ 7,960,573 $ 6,455,021 Net interest income (1) $ 33,490 $ 34,952 $ 31,330 Net interest spread (1) 1.43% 1.66% 1.77% Net interest margin (1) 1.52% 1.84% 2.03% (1) Calculated on a fully taxable equivalent basis. 32 Investor presentation

Average Balance Sheet Years Ended December 31, 2019 2018 Interest Average Interest Average Average Income (1)/ Yield/ Average Income (1)/ Yield/ (Dollars in thousands) Balance Expense Rate Balance Expense Rate Assets Interest-earning deposits $ 313,413 $ 6,628 2.11% $ 188,921 $ 3,598 1.90% Federal funds sold 8,803 167 1.90% 8,315 156 1.88% Debt securities available-for-sale 250,064 8,119 3.25% 205,652 6,195 3.01% Debt securities held-to-maturity 193,443 6,921 3.58% 90,895 3,399 3.74% Equity securities 6,733 115 1.71% 10,517 277 2.63% FHLB stock 18,043 1,270 7.04% 15,136 924 6.10% Total loans and leases 5,669,507 239,328 4.22% 4,500,117 185,349 4.12% Total interest-earning assets 6,460,006 262,548 4.06% 5,019,553 199,898 3.98% Other assets 281,171 221,467 Total assets $ 6,741,177 $ 5,241,020 Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity Interest-bearing deposits: Interest-bearing checking accounts $ 1,058,064 $ 21,480 2.03% $ 612,921 $ 11,440 1.87% Money market deposit accounts 2,943,541 69,336 2.36% 2,429,203 45,106 1.86% Certificates of deposit 1,371,038 34,776 2.54% 1,071,556 21,947 2.05% Borrowings: FHLB borrowings 394,480 8,639 2.19% 325,356 5,555 1.71% Line of credit borrowings 1,234 68 5.51% 2,568 119 4.63% Subordinated notes payable, net 17,335 1,091 6.29% 34,807 2,215 6.36% Total interest-bearing liabilities 5,785,692 135,390 2.34% 4,476,411 86,382 1.93% Noninterest-bearing deposits 267,846 244,090 Other liabilities 128,618 75,473 Shareholders' equity 559,021 445,046 Total liabilities and shareholders' equity $ 6,741,177 $ 5,241,020 Net interest income (1) $ 127,158 $ 113,516 Net interest spread (1) 1.72% 2.05% Net interest margin (1) 1.97% 2.26% (1) Calculated on a fully taxable equivalent basis. 33 Investor presentation

Segments Three Months Ended June 30, 2020 Three Months Ended June 30, 2019 Investment Parent Investment Parent (Dollars in thousands) Bank Management and Other Consolidated Bank Management and Other Consolidated Income statement data: Interest income $ 51,661 $ — $ — $ 51,661 $ 66,311 $ — $ 28 $ 66,339 Interest expense 17,251 — 926 18,177 34,517 — 519 35,036 Net interest income (loss) 34,410 — (926) 33,484 31,794 — (491) 31,303 Provision (credit) for loan and lease losses 6,005 — — 6,005 (712) — — (712) Net interest income (loss) after provision for loan and lease losses 28,405 — (926) 27,479 32,506 — (491) 32,015 Non-interest income: Investment management fees — 7,897 (159) 7,738 — 9,364 (110) 9,254 Net gain on the sale and call of debt securities 14 — — 14 112 — — 112 Other non-interest income 5,215 30 — 5,245 2,478 4 131 2,613 Total non-interest income (loss) 5,229 7,927 (159) 12,997 2,590 9,368 21 11,979 Non-interest expense: Intangible amortization expense — 486 — 486 — 502 — 502 Other non-interest expense 19,967 7,003 640 27,610 18,903 7,930 250 27,083 Total non-interest expense 19,967 7,489 640 28,096 18,903 8,432 250 27,585 Income (loss) before tax 13,667 438 (1,725) 12,380 16,193 936 (720) 16,409 Income tax expense (benefit) 2,173 102 (296) 1,979 1,658 264 (204) 1,718 Net income (loss) $ 11,494 $ 336 $ (1,429) $ 10,401 $ 14,535 $ 672 $ (516) $ 14,691 34 Investor presentation

Segments Six Months Ended June 30, 2020 Six Months Ended June 30, 2019 Investment Parent Investment Parent (Dollars in thousands) Bank Management and Other Consolidated Bank Management and Other Consolidated Income statement data: Interest income $ 115,863 $ — $ — $ 115,863 $ 129,142 $ — $ 99 $ 129,241 Interest expense 46,547 — 910 47,457 66,436 — 1,130 67,566 Net interest income (loss) 69,316 — (910) 68,406 62,706 — (1,031) 61,675 Provision (credit) for loan and lease losses 8,998 — — 8,998 (1,089) — — (1,089) Net interest income (loss) after provision for loan and lease losses 60,318 — (910) 59,408 63,795 — (1,031) 62,764 Non-interest income: Investment management fees — 15,662 (286) 15,376 — 18,896 (218) 18,678 Net gain on the sale and call of debt securities 71 — — 71 140 — — 140 Other non-interest income 10,866 — — 10,866 5,355 25 850 6,230 Total non-interest income (loss) 10,937 15,662 (286) 26,313 5,495 18,921 632 25,048 Non-interest expense: Intangible amortization expense — 988 — 988 — 1,004 — 1,004 Other non-interest expense 41,000 13,630 1,622 56,252 37,923 14,987 343 53,253 Total non-interest expense 41,000 14,618 1,622 57,240 37,923 15,991 343 54,257 Income (loss) before tax 30,255 1,044 (2,818) 28,481 31,367 2,930 (742) 33,555 Income tax expense (benefit) 5,521 130 (466) 5,185 3,683 827 (210) 4,300 Net income (loss) $ 24,734 $ 914 $ (2,352) $ 23,296 $ 27,684 $ 2,103 $ (532) $ 29,255 35 Investor presentation

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial measures to GAAP Income Statement Items For the Three Months Ended For the Years Ended June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, December 31, December 31, (Dollars in thousands) 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 2018 Total revenue: Net interest income $ 33,484 $ 34,922 $ 33,066 $ 32,316 $ 31,303 $ 127,057 $ 113,404 Total non-interest income 12,997 13,316 13,491 14,243 11,979 52,782 47,917 Less: net gain (loss) on the sale and call of debt securities 14 57 70 206 112 416 (70) Total revenue $ 46,467 $ 48,181 $ 46,487 $ 46,353 $ 43,170 $ 179,423 $ 161,391 Less: total non-interest expense 28,096 29,144 30,119 27,773 27,585 112,149 101,157 Pre-tax, pre-provision net revenue $ 18,371 $ 19,037 $ 16,368 $ 18,580 $ 15,585 $ 67,274 $ 60,234 For the Three Months Ended For the Years Ended June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, December 31, December 31, (Dollars in thousands) 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 2018 Bank total revenue: Net interest income $ 34,410 $ 34,906 $ 33,025 $ 32,265 $ 31,794 $ 127,996 $ 115,455 Total non-interest income 5,229 5,709 4,655 5,319 2,590 15,467 11,042 Less: net gain (loss) on the sale and call of debt securities 14 57 70 206 112 416 (70) Bank total revenue $ 39,625 $ 40,558 $ 37,610 $ 37,378 $ 34,272 $ 143,047 $ 126,567 Bank efficiency ratio: Total non-interest expense (numerator) $ 19,967 $ 21,034 $ 21,073 $ 18,949 $ 18,903 $ 77,945 $ 67,190 Total revenue (denominator) $ 39,625 $ 40,558 $ 37,610 $ 37,378 $ 34,272 $ 143,047 $ 126,567 Bank efficiency ratio 50.39% 51.86% 56.03% 50.70% 55.16% 54.49% 53.09% For a comprehensive discussion on the use of non-GAAP data, please refer to the Company’s most recent quarterly financial results news release filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available at www.tscbank.com 36 Investor presentation

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial measures to GAAP Income Statement Items For the Three Months Ended For the Years Ended June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, December 31, December 31, (Dollars in thousands) 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 2019 2018 Investment Management EBITDA: Net income $ 336 $ 578 $ 13 $ 316 $ 672 $ 2,433 $ 3,851 Interest expense — — — — — — — Income taxes expense (benefit) 102 28 88 3 264 918 579 Depreciation expense 107 109 110 111 119 464 502 Intangible amortization expense 486 502 503 502 502 2,009 1,968 EBITDA $ 1,031 $ 1,217 $ 714 $ 932 $ 1,557 $ 5,824 $ 6,900 For a comprehensive discussion on the use of non-GAAP data, please refer to the Company’s most recent quarterly financial results news release filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available at www.tscbank.com 37 Investor presentation

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial measures to GAAP Balance Sheet Items As of June 30, March 31, December 31, September 30, June 30, (Dollars in thousands, except per share data) 2020 2020 2019 2019 2019 Tangible book value per common share: Common shareholders' equity $ 516,752 $ 498,301 $ 505,202 $ 488,443 $ 472,839 Less: goodwill and intangible assets 64,867 65,352 65,854 66,357 66,859 Tangible common equity $ 451,885 $ 432,949 $ 439,348 $ 422,086 $ 405,980 Common shares outstanding 29,851,550 29,762,578 29,355,986 29,296,970 29,339,152 Tangible book value per common share $ 15.14 $ 14.55 $ 14.97 $ 14.41 $ 13.84 For a comprehensive discussion on the use of non-GAAP data, please refer to the Company’s most recent quarterly financial results news release filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available at www.tscbank.com 38 Investor presentation

Reconciliation of Non-GAAP Financial measures to GAAP Balance Sheet Items As of June 30, December 31, December 31, December 31, December 31, December 31, (Dollars in thousands, except per share data) 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 Tangible common equity ratio excluding private banking loans: Common shareholders' equity $ 516,752 $ 505,202 $ 440,886 $ 389,071 $ 351,807 $ 325,977 Less: goodwill and intangible assets 64,867 65,854 67,863 65,358 67,209 50,816 Tangible common equity $ 451,885 $ 439,348 $ 373,023 $ 323,713 $ 284,598 $ 275,161 Total assets 9,129,841 7,765,810 6,035,655 4,777,897 3,930,457 3,302,171 Less: goodwill and intangible assets 64,867 65,854 67,863 65,358 67,209 50,816 Tangible assets $ 9,064,974 $ 7,699,956 $ 5,967,792 $ 4,712,539 $ 3,863,248 $ 3,251,355 Tangible common equity ratio 4.98% 5.71% 6.25% 6.87% 7.37% 8.46% Tangible assets 9,064,974 7,699,956 5,967,792 4,712,539 3,863,248 3,251,355 Less: private banking loans 4,063,116 3,695,402 2,869,543 2,265,737 1,735,928 1,344,864 Tangible assets excluding private banking loans $ 5,001,858 $ 4,004,554 $ 3,098,249 $ 2,446,802 $ 2,127,320 $ 1,906,491 Tangible common equity ratio excluding private banking loans 9.03% 10.97% 12.04% 13.23% 13.38% 14.43% For a comprehensive discussion on the use of non-GAAP data, please refer to the Company’s most recent quarterly financial results news release filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available at www.tscbank.com 39 Investor presentation