Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 1 of 11 /s/ Karen Nicolaou 09/20/2019

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 2 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 3 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 4 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 5 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 6 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 7 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 8 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 9 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 10 of 11

Case 18-33513-sgj11 Doc 256 Filed 09/20/19 Entered 09/20/19 16:36:28 Page 11 of 11