                                                                    Exhibit 99.2

                      MERRILL LYNCH MORTGAGE LENDING, INC.

                                    PURCHASER

                                       AND

                             WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.

                                     COMPANY

                                   ----------

                   SELLER'S WARRANTIES AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

                            DATED AS OF JULY 1, 2006

                                   ----------

                         ADJUSTABLE RATE MORTGAGE LOANS

                       WFHM MORTGAGE LOAN SERIES 2006-W60

                                TABLE OF CONTENTS

ARTICLE I ................................................................     1
DEFINITIONS ..............................................................     1
ARTICLE II ...............................................................    14
CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS; POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES; BOOKS AND
RECORDS; CUSTODIAL AGREEMENT; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS ......................    14
ARTICLE III ..............................................................    17
REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REMEDIES AND BREACH .......................    17
ARTICLE IV ...............................................................    37
ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS ...........................    37
ARTICLE V ................................................................    54
PAYMENTS TO PURCHASER ....................................................    54
ARTICLE VI ...............................................................    55
GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES .............................................    55
ARTICLE VII ..............................................................    60
COMPANY TO COOPERATE .....................................................    60
ARTICLE VIII .............................................................    61
THE COMPANY ..............................................................    61
ARTICLE IX ...............................................................    63
REMOVAL OF MORTGAGE LOANS FROM AGREEMENT .................................    63

ARTICLE X ................................................................    75
DEFAULT ..................................................................    75
ARTICLE XI ...............................................................    77
TERMINATION ..............................................................    77
ARTICLE XII ..............................................................    78
MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS .................................................    78

                                    EXHIBITS

Exhibit A   Mortgage Loan Schedule (WFHM 2006-W60)
Exhibit A-1 Exception Mortgage Loans
Exhibit B   Custodial Agreement
Exhibit C   Data File
Exhibit D   Contents of Each Mortgage File
Exhibit E   Form of Custodial Account Certification
Exhibit F   Form of Escrow Account Certification
Exhibit G   Servicing Criteria
Exhibit H   Sarbanes Certification
Exhibit I   Form of Assignment, Assumption and Recognition Agreement

     This is a Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement for adjustable rate, residential first lien mortgage loans, dated and effective as of July 1, 2006, and is executed between Merrill Lynch Mortgage Lending, Inc., as purchaser (the "Purchaser") and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., as seller and servicer (the "Company").

                                   WITNESSETH

     WHEREAS, the Purchaser has agreed to purchase from the Company and the Company has agreed to sell to the Purchaser certain first lien adjustable rate mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") which have an aggregate outstanding principal balance as indicated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, which is annexed hereto as Exhibit A;

     WHEREAS, each of the Mortgage Loans is secured by a mortgage, deed of trust or other security instrument creating a first lien on a residential dwelling located in the jurisdiction indicated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule; and

     WHEREAS, the Purchaser and the Company wish to prescribe the manner of purchase of the Mortgage Loans and the conveyance, servicing and control of the Mortgage Loans.

     NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and adequacy of which is hereby acknowledged, the Purchaser and the Company agree as follows:

                                    ARTICLE I

                                   DEFINITIONS

     Whenever used herein, the following words and phrases, unless the content otherwise requires, shall have the following meanings:

     Accepted Servicing Practices: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, those mortgage servicing practices of prudent mortgage lending institutions which service mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans in the jurisdiction where the related Mortgaged Property is located and in accordance with applicable law.

     Adjustment Date: As to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the date on which the Mortgage Interest Rate is adjusted in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage.

     Agency: Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac or GNMA, or any of them as applicable.

     Agency Sale: Any sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser to an Agency which sale or transfer is not a Securitization Transaction or Whole Loan Transfer.

     Agreement: This Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement and all exhibits thereto, amendments hereof and supplements hereto.

     ALTA: The American Land Title Association or any successor thereto.

     Appraised Value: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the lesser of (i) the value set forth on the appraisal made in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage Loan as the value of the related Mortgaged Property, or (ii) the purchase price paid for the Mortgaged Property, provided, however, that in the case of a refinanced Mortgage Loan, such value shall be based solely on the appraisal made in connection with the origination of such Mortgage Loan.

     Appropriate Federal Banking Agency: Appropriate Federal Banking Agency shall have the meaning ascribed to it by Section 1813(q) of Title 12 of the United States Code, as amended from time to time.

     Assignment of Mortgage: An assignment of the Mortgage, notice of transfer or equivalent instrument in recordable form, sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Mortgaged Property is located to reflect the sale of the Mortgage to the Purchaser or if the related Mortgage has been recorded in the name of MERS or its designee, such actions as are necessary to cause the Purchaser to be shown as the owner of the related Mortgage on the records of MERS for purposes of the system of recording transfers of beneficial ownership of mortgages maintained by MERS, including assignment of the MIN Number which will appear either on the Mortgage or the Assignment of Mortgage to MERS.

     Assignment of Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement.

     Assignment of Proprietary Lease: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Proprietary Lease sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Cooperative Apartment is located to effect the assignment of such Proprietary Lease.

     Business Day: Any day other than (i) a Saturday or Sunday, or (ii) a day on which banking and savings and loan institutions in the states where the parties are located, are authorized or obligated by law or executive order to be closed.

     Buydown Agreement: An agreement between the Company and a Mortgagor, or an agreement among the Company, a Mortgagor and a seller of a Mortgaged Property or a third party with respect to a Mortgage Loan which provides for the application of Buydown Funds.

     Buydown Funds: In respect of any Buydown Mortgage Loan, any amount contributed by the seller of a Mortgaged Property subject to a Buydown Mortgage Loan, the buyer of such property, the Company or any other source, plus interest earned thereon, in order to enable the

Mortgagor to reduce the payments required to be made from the Mortgagor's funds in the early years of a Mortgage Loan.

     Buydown Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan in respect of which, pursuant to a Buydown Agreement, (i) the Mortgagor pays less than the full monthly payments specified in the Mortgage Note for a specified period, and (ii) the difference between the payments required under such Buydown Agreement and the Mortgage Note is provided from Buydown Funds.

     Buydown Period: The period of time when a Buydown Agreement is in effect with respect to a related Buydown Mortgage Loan.

     Closing Date: July 25, 2006.

     Code: The Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as it may be amended from time to time or any successor statute thereto, and applicable U.S. Department of the Treasury regulations issued pursuant thereto.

     Commission: The Securities and Exchange Commission.

     Commitment Letter: That certain letter agreement dated as of June 21, 2006, each between the Company and the Purchaser.

     Company: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., or its successor in interest or assigns, or any successor to the Company under this Agreement appointed as herein provided.

     Company Information: As defined in Section 9.01(e)(i)(A).

     Company Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan that has been underwritten in accordance with the Company Underwriting Guidelines.

     Company Underwriting Guidelines: The underwriting guidelines of the Company, applicable to the Company Mortgage Loans, as provided to the Purchaser by the Company.

     Condemnation Proceeds: All awards or settlements in respect of a Mortgaged Property, whether permanent or temporary, partial or entire, by exercise of the power of eminent domain or condemnation, to the extent not required to be released to a Mortgagor in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan Documents.

     Convertible Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan that by its terms and subject to certain conditions contained in the related Mortgage or Mortgage Note allows the Mortgagor to convert the adjustable Mortgage Interest Rate on such Mortgage Loan to a fixed Mortgage Interest Rate.

     Cooperative: The entity that holds title (fee or an acceptable leasehold estate) to all of the real property that the Project comprises, including the land, separate dwelling units and all common areas.

     Cooperative Apartment: The specific dwelling unit relating to a Cooperative Loan.

     Cooperative Lien Search: A search for (a) federal tax liens, mechanics' liens, lis pendens, judgments of record or otherwise against (i) the Cooperative, (ii) the seller of the Cooperative Apartment and (iii) the Company if the Cooperative Loan is a refinanced Mortgage Loan, (b) filings of financing statements and (c) the deed of the Project into the Cooperative.

     Cooperative Loan: A Mortgage Loan that is secured by Cooperative Shares and a Proprietary Lease granting exclusive rights to occupy the related Cooperative Apartment.

     Cooperative Shares: The shares of stock issued by a Cooperative, owned by the Mortgagor, and allocated to a Cooperative Apartment.

     Covered Loan: A Mortgage Loan categorized as "Covered" pursuant to the Standard & Poor's Glossary for File Format for LEVELS(R) Version 5.7, Appendix E, revised July 1, 2006 (excluding New Jersey "Covered Home Loans" as that term is defined in clause (1) of the definition of that term in the New Jersey Home Ownership Security Act of 2002).

     Custodial Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.04.

     Custodial Agreement: The agreement governing the retention of the originals of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage, Assignment of Mortgage and other Mortgage Loan Documents, between the Purchaser and the Custodian, a copy of which is annexed hereto as Exhibit B.

     Custodian: The custodian under the Custodial Agreement, or its successor in interest or assigns, or any successor to the Custodian under the Custodial Agreement as provided therein.

     Cut-off Date: July 1, 2006.

     Data File: The electronic data file prepared by the Company and delivered to the Purchaser including the data fields set forth on Exhibit C with respect to each Mortgage Loan.

     Deleted Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan which is repurchased by the Company in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and which is, in the case of a substitution pursuant to Section 3.03, replaced or to be replaced with a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan.

     Depositor: The depositor, as such term is defined in Regulation AB, with respect to any Securitization Transaction.

     Determination Date: The Business Day immediately preceding the related Remittance Date.

     Due Date: The first day of the month on which the Monthly Payment is due on a Mortgage Loan, exclusive of any days of grace.

     Due Period: With respect to each Remittance Date, the period commencing on the second day of the month preceding the month of the Remittance Date and ending on the first day of the month of the Remittance Date.

     Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy: An errors and omissions insurance policy to be maintained by the Company pursuant to Section 4.12.

     Escrow Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.06.

     Escrow Payments: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the amounts constituting ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, municipal charges, mortgage insurance premiums, fire and hazard insurance premiums, condominium charges, and any other payments required to be escrowed by the Mortgagor with the mortgagee pursuant to the Mortgage or any other related document.

     Event of Default: Any one of the conditions or circumstances enumerated in
Section 10.01.

     Exception Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan that has been underwritten in accordance with the Company Underwriting Guidelines, but for which one or more exceptions to those guidelines have been allowed. Each Exception Mortgage Loan, along with the applicable exceptions, shall be identified on Exhibit A-2.

     Exchange Act: The Securities and Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

     Fannie Mae: The Federal National Mortgage Association or Fannie Mae, or any successor thereto.

     FDIC: The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, or any successor thereto.

     Fidelity Bond: A fidelity bond to be maintained by the Company pursuant to
Section 4.12.

     First Remittance Date: August 18, 2006.

     Freddie Mac: The Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation or Freddie Mac, or any successor thereto.

     Gross Margin: With respect to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the fixed percentage amount set forth in the related Mortgage Note which is added to the Index in order to determine the related Mortgage Interest Rate, as set forth in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule.

     High Cost Loan: A Mortgage Loan classified as (a) a "high cost" loan under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994, (b) a "high cost home," "threshold," "covered," (excluding New Jersey "Covered Home Loans" as that term is defined in clause (1) of the
definition of that term in the New Jersey Home Ownership Security Act of 2002), "high risk home," "predatory" or similar loan under any other applicable state, federal or local law or (c) a Mortgage Loan categorized as "High Cost" pursuant to the Standard & Poor's Glossary for File Format for LEVELS(R) Version 5.7 Appendix E, revised July 1, 2006.

     Incremental Interest: As to any Incremental Rate Mortgage Loan, the amount of interest accrued on such Mortgage Loan attributable to the Incremental Rate; provided, however, that with respect to any payment of interest received in respect of such Mortgage Loan (whether paid by the Mortgagor or received as Liquidation Proceeds or otherwise) which is less than the full amount of interest then due with respect to such Mortgage Loan, only that portion of such payment of interest that bears the same relationship to the total amount of such payment of interest as the Incremental Rate, if any, in respect of such Mortgage Loan bears to the Mortgage Interest Rate shall be allocated to the Incremental Interest with respect thereto.

     Incremental Rate: For an Incremental Rate Mortgage Loan, the per annum increase to the initial Mortgage Interest Rate set forth in the addendum to the related Mortgage Note, which increase takes effect upon the occurrence of certain specified conditions prior to the first Adjustment Date and remains in effect until the first Adjustment Date.

     Incremental Rate Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan for which the related Mortgage Note includes an addendum that allows for an increase to the initial Mortgage Interest Rate upon the occurrence of certain specified conditions.

     Index: With respect to any adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the index identified on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule and set forth in the related Mortgage Note for the purpose of calculating the interest thereon.

     Insurance Proceeds: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, proceeds of insurance policies insuring the Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property.

     Insured Depository Institution: Insured Depository Institution shall have the meaning ascribed to such term by Section 1813(c)(2) of Title 12 of the United States Code, as amended from time to time.

     Interest Only Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan for which an interest-only payment feature is allowed during the interest-only period set forth in the related Mortgage Note.

     Letter of Credit: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, a guaranty issued to the Company by the Pledge Holder for the Pledged Value Amount.

     Liquidation Proceeds: Cash received in connection with the liquidation of a defaulted Mortgage Loan, whether through the sale or assignment of such Mortgage Loan, trustee's sale, foreclosure sale or otherwise, or the sale of the related Mortgaged Property if the Mortgaged Property is acquired in satisfaction of the Mortgage Loan.

     Loan-to-Value Ratio or LTV: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the ratio of the original loan amount of the Mortgage Loan at its origination (unless otherwise indicated) to the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property.

     LPMI Policy: A PMI Policy for which the Company pays all premiums from its own funds, without reimbursement.

     Master Servicer: With respect to any Securitization Transaction, the "master servicer," if any, identified in the related transaction document.

     MERS: Mortgage Electronic Registration Systems, Inc., a Delaware corporation, or any successor in interest thereto.

     MERS Mortgage Loan: Any Mortgage Loan registered with MERS on the MERS
System

     MERS System: The system of recording transfers of mortgages electronically maintained by MERS.

     MIN: The eighteen digit Mortgage Identification Number permanently assigned to each Mortgage Loan.

     Monthly Advance: The portion of each Monthly Payment that is delinquent with respect to each Mortgage Loan at the close of business on the Determination Date required to be advanced by the Company pursuant to Section 5.03 on the Business Day immediately preceding the Remittance Date of the related month.

     Monthly Payment: The scheduled monthly payment of principal and interest on a Mortgage Loan or in the case of an Interest Only Mortgage Loan, payments of
(i) interest, or (ii) principal and interest, as applicable, on such Mortgage Loan during the interest-only period.

     Mortgage: The mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument securing a Mortgage Note, which creates a first lien on an unsubordinated estate in fee simple in real property securing the Mortgage Note, or the Pledge Agreement securing the Mortgage Note for a Cooperative Loan.

     Mortgage File: The items pertaining to a particular Mortgage Loan referred to in Exhibit D annexed hereto, and any additional documents required to be added to the Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement.

     Mortgage Impairment Insurance Policy: A mortgage impairment or blanket hazard insurance policy as described in Section 4.11.

     Mortgage Interest Rate: The annual rate of interest borne on a Mortgage
Note in accordance with the provisions of the Mortgage Note.

     Mortgage Loan: An individual mortgage loan which is the subject of this Agreement, each Mortgage Loan originally sold and subject to this Agreement being identified on the

Mortgage Loan Schedule, which Mortgage Loan includes without limitation the Mortgage File, the Servicing File, the Monthly Payments, Principal Prepayments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, REO Disposition Proceeds and all other rights, benefits, proceeds and obligations arising from or in connection with such Mortgage Loan. The Mortgage Loans shall include the Company Mortgage Loans and Exception Mortgage Loans.

     Mortgage Loan Documents: With respect to a Mortgage Loan, the original related Mortgage Note with applicable addenda and riders, the original related Mortgage and the originals of any required addenda and riders, the original related Assignment of Mortgage and any original intervening related Assignments of Mortgage, the original related title insurance policy and evidence of the related PMI policy, if any.

     Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the annual rate of interest remitted to the Purchaser, which shall be equal to the related Mortgage Interest Rate minus the Servicing Fee Rate.

     Mortgage Loan Schedule: A schedule of Mortgage Loans annexed hereto as Exhibit A, respectively, such schedule setting forth the following information with respect to each Mortgage Loan: (1) the Company's Mortgage Loan number; (2) the city state and zip code of the Mortgaged Property; (3) a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is a single family residence, two-family residence, three-family residence, four-family residence, planned unit development or condominium; (4) the current Mortgage Interest Rate; (5) the current net Mortgage Interest Rate; (6) the current Monthly Payment; (7) the Gross Margin; (8) the original term to maturity; (9) the scheduled maturity date; (10) the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the Cut-off Date after deduction of payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date whether or not collected; (11) the Loan-to-Value Ratio; (12) the next Adjustment Date; (13) the lifetime Mortgage Interest Rate cap; (14) whether the Mortgage Loan is convertible or not; (15) a code indicating the mortgage guaranty insurance company; (16) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is an Interest Only Mortgage Loan; (17) a code indicating whether the loan is subject to LPMI and (18) the Servicing Fee Rate.

     Mortgage Note: The note or other evidence of the indebtedness of a Mortgagor secured by a Mortgage.

     Mortgaged Property: The real property securing repayment of the debt evidenced by a Mortgage Note, or with respect to a Cooperative Loan, the Cooperative Apartment.

     Mortgagor: The obligor on a Mortgage Note.

     Officer's Certificate: A certificate signed by the Chairman of the Board or the Vice Chairman of the Board or the President or a Vice President or an Assistant Vice President and certified by the Treasurer or the Secretary or one of the Assistant Treasurers or Assistant Secretaries of the Company, and delivered to the Purchaser as required by this Agreement.

     Opinion of Counsel: A written opinion of counsel, who may be an employee of the Company, reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser.

     Periodic Interest Rate Cap: As to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the maximum increase or decrease in the Mortgage Interest Rate on any Adjustment Date pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage Note.

     Person: Any individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, limited liability company, association, joint-stock company, trust, unincorporated organization, government or any agency or political subdivision thereof.

     Pledge Account: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, an account that is managed by the Pledge Holder to secure a Letter of Credit.

     Pledge Agreement: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, the specific agreement creating a first lien on and pledge of the Cooperative Shares and the appurtenant Proprietary Lease.

     Pledge Account Maintenance Value: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, a minimum percentage of the pledged amount specified in the Company Underwriting Guidelines. If the balance on the Pledge Account falls below the maintenance value of the pledge amount, the Pledge Holder will require that more funds be added to the Pledge Account, or decide to make a margin call.

     Pledge Account Set-Up Value: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, a minimum percentage of the pledged amount specified in the Company Underwriting Guidelines placed in the Pledge Account to allow for market fluctuations. The Pledge Holder determines the Pledge Account Set-Up Value.

     Pledge Holder: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, the entity that holds the Pledge Account, manages the Pledge Account and provides the Letter of Credit.

     Pledge Instruments: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, the Stock Power, the Assignment of the Proprietary Lease and the Assignment of the Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement.

     Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan for which the Mortgagor has pledged financial assets to a Pledge Account to secure a Letter of Credit, as partial collateral for the Mortgage Loan, in lieu of a cash down payment.

     Pledged Value Amount: With respect to a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, a minimum of 20% of the lower of the Purchase Price or Appraised Value of a Mortgaged Property.

     PMI Policy: A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance evidenced by an electronic form and certificate number issued by a Qualified Insurer, as required by this Agreement with respect to certain Mortgage Loans. The premiums on a PMI Policy are paid (i) by the Mortgagor or (ii) by the Company from its own funds, without reimbursement, in the case of an LPMI Policy.

     Prime Rate: The prime rate announced to be in effect from time to time, as published as the average rate in The Wall Street Journal.

     Principal Prepayment: Any payment or other recovery of principal on a Mortgage Loan which is received in advance of its scheduled Due Date, including any prepayment penalty or premium thereon and which is not accompanied by an amount of interest representing scheduled interest due on any date or dates in any month or months subsequent to the month of prepayment.

     Principal Prepayment Period: The calendar month preceding the month in which the related Remittance Date occurs.

     Project: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, all real property owned by the related Cooperative including the land, separate dwelling units and all common areas.

     Proprietary Lease: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, a lease on a Cooperative Apartment evidencing the possessory interest of the Mortgagor in such Cooperative Apartment.

     Purchase Price: The purchase price for a mortgage loan pool as specified in the Commitment Letter.

     Purchaser: Merrill Lynch Mortgage Lending, Inc., or its successor in interest or any successor to the Purchaser under this Agreement as herein provided.

     Qualified Correspondent: Any Person from which the Company purchased Mortgage Loans, provided that the following conditions are satisfied: (i) such Mortgage Loans were originated pursuant to an agreement between the Company and such Person that contemplated that such Person would underwrite mortgage loans from time to time, for sale to the Company, in accordance with underwriting guidelines designated by the Company ("Designated Guidelines") or guidelines that do not vary materially from such Designated Guidelines; (ii) such Mortgage Loans were in fact underwritten as described in clause (i) above and were acquired by the Company within one-hundred eighty (180) days after origination;
(iii) either (x) the Designated Guidelines were, at the time such Mortgage Loans were originated, used by the Company in origination of mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans for the Company's own account or (y) the Designated Guidelines were, at the time such Mortgage Loans were underwritten, designated by the Company on a consistent basis for use by lenders in originating mortgage loans to be purchased by the Company; and (iv) the Company employed, at the time such Mortgage Loans were acquired by the Company, pre-purchase or post-purchase quality assurance procedures (which may involve, among other things, review of a sample of mortgage loans purchased during a particular time period or through particular channels) designed to ensure that Persons from which it purchased mortgage loans properly applied the underwriting criteria designated by the Company.

     Qualified Depository: A deposit account or accounts maintained with a federal or state chartered depository institution the deposits in which are insured by the FDIC to the applicable limits and the short-term unsecured debt obligations of which (or, in the case of a depository
institution that is a subsidiary of a holding company, the short-term unsecured debt obligations of such holding company) are rated A-1 by Standard & Poor's Ratings Services or Prime-1 by Moody's Investors Service, Inc. (or a comparable rating if another rating agency is specified by the Purchaser by written notice to the Company) at the time any deposits are held on deposit therein.

     Qualified Insurer: A mortgage guaranty insurance company duly authorized and licensed where required by law to transact mortgage guaranty insurance business and approved as an insurer by Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.

     Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan: A mortgage loan eligible to be substituted by the Company for a Deleted Mortgage Loan which must, on the date of such substitution, (i) have an outstanding principal balance, after deduction of all scheduled payments due in the month of substitution (or in the case of a substitution of more than one mortgage loan for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, an aggregate principal balance), not in excess of the Stated Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ii) have a Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate not less than, and not more than two percent (2%) greater, than the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iii) have a remaining term to maturity not greater than and not more than one year less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iv) be of the same type as the Deleted Mortgage Loan and
(v) comply with each representation and warranty set forth in Sections 3.01 and 3.02.

     Recognition Agreement: An agreement whereby a Cooperative and a lender with respect to a Cooperative Loan (i) acknowledge that such lender may make, or intends to make, such Cooperative Loan, and (ii) make certain agreements with respect to such Cooperative Loan.

     Reconstitution: Any Securitization Transaction, Agency Sale or Whole Loan Transfer.

     Reconstitution Agreement: The agreement or agreements entered into by the Company and the Purchaser and/or certain third parties on the Reconstitution Date or Dates with respect to any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced hereunder, in connection with a Whole Loan Transfer or Securitization Transaction.

     Reconstitution Date: The date on which any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced under this Agreement shall be reconstituted as part of a Securitization Transaction, Agency Sale or Whole Loan Transfer pursuant to Section 9.01 hereof. The Reconstitution Date shall be such date which the Purchaser shall designate.

     Regulation AB: Subpart 229.1100 - Asset Backed Securities (Regulation AB), 17 C.F.R. Sections 229.1100-229.1123, as such may be amended from time to time, and subject to such clarification and interpretation as have been provided by the Commission in the adopting release (Asset-Backed Securities, Securities Act Release No. 33-8518, 70 Fed. Reg. 1,506, 1,531 (Jan. 7, 2005)) or by the staff
of the Commission, or as may be provided by the Commission or its staff from time to time.

     REMIC: A "real estate mortgage investment conduit" within the meaning of
Section 860D of the Code.

     REMIC Provisions: Provisions of the federal income tax law relating to a REMIC, which appear at Section 860A through 860G of Subchapter M of Chapter 1, Subtitle A of the Code, and related provisions, regulations, rulings or pronouncements promulgated thereunder, as the foregoing may be in effect from time to time.

     Remittance Date: The 18th day (or if such 18th day is not a Business Day, the first Business Day immediately following) of any month, beginning with the First Remittance Date.

     REO Disposition: The final sale by the Company of any REO Property.

     REO Disposition Proceeds: All amounts received with respect to an REO Disposition pursuant to Section 4.16.

     REO Property: A Mortgaged Property acquired by the Company on behalf of the Purchaser through foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, as described in
Section 4.16.

     Repurchase Price: Unless agreed otherwise by the Purchaser and the Company, a price equal to (i) the Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the date on which such repurchase takes place, plus (ii) interest on such Stated Principal Balance at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate from the date on which interest has last been paid and distributed to the Purchaser through the last day of the month in which such repurchase takes place, less amounts received or advanced in respect of such repurchased Mortgage Loan which are being held in the Custodial Account for distribution in the month of repurchase.

     Securities Act: The Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

     Securitization Transaction: Any transaction involving either (a) a sale or other transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans directly or indirectly to an issuing entity in connection with an issuance of publicly offered or privately placed, rated or unrated mortgage-backed securities or (b) an issuance of publicly offered or privately placed, rated or unrated mortgage-backed securities, the payments on which are determined primarily by reference to one or more portfolios of residential mortgage loans consisting, in whole or in part, of some or all of the Mortgage Loans.

     Servicer: As defined in Section 9.01(e)(iii).

     Servicing Advances: All customary, reasonable and necessary "out of pocket" costs and expenses other than Monthly Advances (including reasonable attorney's fees and disbursements) incurred in the performance by the Company of its servicing obligations, including, but not limited to, the cost of (a) the preservation, restoration and protection of the Mortgaged Property, (b) any enforcement or judicial proceedings, including foreclosures, (c) the management and liquidation of any REO Property and (d) compliance with the obligations under Section 4.08 (excluding the Company's obligation to pay the premiums on LPMI Policies) and Section 4.10.

     Servicing Criteria: The "servicing criteria" set forth in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB, as such may be amended from time to time.

     Servicing Fee: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the amount of the annual fee the Purchaser shall pay to the Company, which shall, for a period of one full month, be equal to one-twelfth of the product of (a) the Servicing Fee Rate and (b) the outstanding principal balance of such Mortgage Loan. Such fee shall be payable monthly, computed on the basis of the same principal amount and period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is received. The obligation of the Purchaser to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and the Servicing Fee is payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds, to the extent permitted by Section 4.05) of such Monthly Payment collected by the Company, or as otherwise provided under Section 4.05.

     Servicing Fee Rate: 0.250% per annum per Mortgage Loan.

     Servicing File: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the file retained by the Company consisting of originals of all documents in the Mortgage File which are not delivered to the Custodian and copies of the Mortgage Loan Documents listed in the Custodial Agreement the originals of which are delivered to the Custodian pursuant to Section 2.03.

     Servicing Officer: Any officer of the Company involved in or responsible for the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans whose name appears on a list of servicing officers furnished by the Company to the Purchaser upon request, as such list may from time to time be amended.

     Stated Principal Balance: As to each Mortgage Loan and as of any date of determination, (i) the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan at the Cut-off Date after giving effect to payments of principal due on or before such date, whether or not received, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the Purchaser with respect to the related Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal or advances in lieu thereof.

     Static Pool Information: Static pool information as described in Item 1105(a)(1)-(3) and 1105(c) of Regulation AB.

     Stock Certificate: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, a certificate evidencing ownership of the Cooperative Shares issued by the Cooperative.

     Stock Power: With respect to a Cooperative Loan, an assignment of the Stock Certificate or an assignment of the Cooperative Shares issued by the Cooperative.

     Subcontractor: Any vendor, subcontractor or other Person that is not responsible for the overall servicing (as "servicing" is commonly understood by participants in the mortgage-backed securities market) of Mortgage Loans but performs one or more discrete functions identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB with respect to Mortgage Loans under the direction or authority of the Company or a Subservicer.

     Subservicer: Any Person that services Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Company or any Subservicer and is responsible for the performance (whether directly or through Subservicers or Subcontractors) of a substantial portion of the material servicing functions required to be performed by the Company under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement that are identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB.

     Subsidy Account: An account maintained by the Company specifically to hold all Subsidy Funds to be applied to individual Subsidy Loans.

     Subsidy Funds: With respect to any Subsidy Loans, funds contributed by the employer of a Mortgagor in order to reduce the payments required from the Mortgagor for a specified period in specified amounts.

     Subsidy Loan: Any Mortgage Loan subject to a temporary interest subsidy agreement pursuant to which the monthly interest payments made by the related Mortgagor will be less than the scheduled monthly interest payments on such Mortgage Loan, with the resulting difference in interest payments being provided by the employer of the Mortgagor. Each Subsidy Loan will be identified as such in the related Data File.

     Third-Party Originator: Each Person, other than a Qualified Correspondent, that originated Mortgage Loans acquired by the Company.

     Time$aver(R) Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan which has been refinanced pursuant to a Company program that allows a rate/term refinance of an existing Company serviced loan with minimal documentation.

     Whole Loan Transfer: Any sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser to a third party, which sale or transfer is not a Securitization Transaction or Agency Sale.

                                   ARTICLE II

          CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS; POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES; BOOKS AND RECORDS; CUSTODIAL AGREEMENT; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS

Section 2.01 Conveyance of Mortgage Loans; Possession of Mortgage Files; Maintenance of Servicing Files.

     The Company, simultaneously with the execution and delivery of this Agreement, does hereby sell, transfer, assign, set over and convey to the Purchaser, without recourse, but subject to the terms of this Agreement, all the right, title and interest of the Company in and to the Mortgage Loans. Pursuant to Section 2.03, the Company has delivered the Mortgage Loan Documents to the Custodian.

     The contents of each Mortgage File not delivered to the Custodian are and shall be held in trust by the Company for the benefit of the Purchaser as the owner thereof. The Company shall maintain a Servicing File consisting of a copy of the contents of each Mortgage File and the originals of the documents in each Mortgage File not delivered to the Custodian. The possession of each Servicing File by the Company is at the will of the Purchaser for the sole purpose of servicing the related Mortgage Loan, and such retention and possession by the Company is in a custodial capacity only. Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans the ownership of each Mortgage Note, the related Mortgage and the related Mortgage File and Servicing File shall vest immediately in the Purchaser, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the related Mortgage Loan prepared by or which come into the possession of the Company shall vest immediately in the Purchaser and shall be retained and maintained by the Company, in trust, at the will of the Purchaser and only in such custodial capacity. The Company shall release its custody of the contents of any Servicing File only in accordance with written instructions from the Purchaser, unless such release is required as incidental to the Company's servicing of the Mortgage Loans or is in connection with a repurchase of any Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03 or 6.02. All such costs associated with the release, transfer and re-delivery of any Mortgage Files and Servicing Files between the parties shall be the responsibility of the party in possession of such file or files.

     In addition, in connection with the assignment of any MERS Mortgage Loan, the Company agrees that it will cause, the MERS(R) System to indicate that such Mortgage Loans have been assigned by the Company to the Purchaser in accordance with this Agreement by including (or deleting, in the case of Mortgage Loans which are repurchased in accordance with this Agreement) in such computer files the information required by the MERS(R) System to identify the Purchaser as beneficial owner of such Mortgage Loans.

Section 2.02 Books and Records; Transfers of Mortgage Loans.

     From and after the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser all rights arising out of the Mortgage Loans, including, but not limited to, all funds received on or in connection with the Mortgage Loans, shall be received and held by the Company in trust for the benefit of the Purchaser as owner of the Mortgage Loans, and the Company shall retain record title to the related Mortgages for the sole purpose of facilitating the servicing and the supervision of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans.

     The sale of each Mortgage Loan shall be reflected on the Company's balance sheet and other financial statements as a sale of assets by the Company. The Company shall be responsible for maintaining, and shall maintain, a complete set of books and records for each Mortgage Loan which shall be marked clearly to reflect the ownership of each Mortgage Loan by the Purchaser. In particular, the Company shall maintain in its possession, available for inspection by the Purchaser, or its designee, and shall deliver to the Purchaser upon demand, evidence of compliance with all federal, state and local laws, rules and regulations, and requirements of Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, including but not limited to documentation as to the method used in determining the applicability of the provisions of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, to the Mortgaged Property, documentation evidencing insurance coverage and eligibility of any condominium project for approval by Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac and records of periodic inspections as required by Section 4.13. To the extent that original documents are not required for purposes of realization of Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds, documents maintained by the Company may be in the form of microfilm or microfiche or such other reliable means of recreating original documents, including but not limited to, optical imagery techniques so long as the Company complies with the requirements of the Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac Selling and Servicing Guide, as amended from time to time.

     The Company shall maintain with respect to each Mortgage Loan and shall make available for inspection by the Purchaser or its designee the related Servicing File during the time the Purchaser retains ownership of a Mortgage Loan and thereafter in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

     The Company shall keep at its servicing office books and records in which, subject to such reasonable regulations as it may prescribe, the Company shall note transfers of Mortgage Loans. No transfer of a Mortgage Loan may be made unless such transfer is in compliance with the terms hereof. For the purposes of this Agreement, the Company shall be under no obligation to deal with any Person with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans unless the books and records show such Person as the owner of the Mortgage Loan. The Purchaser may, subject to the terms of this Agreement, sell and transfer one or more of the Mortgage Loans. The Purchaser also shall advise the Company of the transfer. Upon receipt of notice of the transfer, the Company shall mark its books and records to reflect the ownership of the Mortgage Loans of such assignee, and shall release the previous Purchaser from its obligations hereunder with respect to the Mortgage Loans sold or transferred. If the Company receives notification of a transfer, including a loan schedule, with a final loan schedule by the third (3rd) Business Day before the last Business Day of the month, the Company's duties to remit and report as required by Section 5 shall begin with the next Due Period.

Section 2.03 Custodial Agreement; Delivery of Documents.

     The Company has delivered to the Custodian those Mortgage Loan Documents as required by Exhibit D to this Agreement with respect to each Mortgage Loan.

     The Custodian has certified its receipt of all such Mortgage Loan Documents required to be delivered pursuant to the Custodial Agreement, as evidenced by the trust receipt of the Custodian in the form annexed to the Custodial Agreement. The Purchaser will be responsible for the fees and expenses of the Custodian.

     The Company shall forward to the Custodian original documents evidencing an assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan entered into in accordance with Section 4.01 or 6.01 within one week of their execution, provided, however, that the Company shall provide the Custodian with a certified true copy of any such document submitted for recordation within ten
(10) days of its execution, and shall provide the original of any document submitted for recordation or a copy of such document certified by the appropriate public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original within sixty days of its submission for recordation.

     In the event the public recording office is delayed in returning any original document, the Company shall deliver to the Custodian within two hundred forty (240) days of its submission for recordation, a copy of such document and an Officer's Certificate, which shall (i) identify the recorded document; (ii) state that the recorded document has not been delivered to the Custodian due solely to a delay by the public recording office, (iii) state the amount of time generally required by the applicable recording office to record and return a document submitted for recordation, and (iv) specify the date the applicable recorded document will be delivered to the Custodian. The Company will be required to deliver the document to the Custodian by the date specified in (iv) above. An extension of the date specified in (iv) above may be requested from the Purchaser, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld. In the event that any document described above has not been delivered to the Custodian by the date set forth in (iv) above or by the extended date as may be agreed to by both parties, then the Company shall, at Purchaser's request, repurchase the related Mortgage Loan for which such documents have not been delivered.

     In the event that new, replacement, substitute or additional Stock Certificates are issued with respect to existing Cooperative Shares, the Company immediately shall deliver to the Custodian the new Stock Certificates, together with the related Stock Powers in blank. Such new Stock Certificates shall be subject to the related Pledge Instruments and shall be subject to all of the terms, covenants and conditions of this Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE III

               REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES REMEDIES AND BREACH

Section 3.01 Company Representations and Warranties.

     The Company hereby represents and warrants to the Purchaser that, as of the Closing Date:

     (a)  Due Organization and Authority.

          The Company is a national banking association duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the United States and has all licenses necessary to carry on its business as now being conducted and is licensed, qualified and in good standing in each state where a Mortgaged Property is located if the laws of such state require licensing or qualification in order to conduct business of the type conducted by the Company, and in any event the Company is in compliance with the laws of any such state to the extent necessary to ensure the enforceability of the related Mortgage Loan and the servicing of such Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of this Agreement; the Company has the full corporate power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform in accordance herewith; the execution, delivery and
          performance of this Agreement (including all instruments of transfer to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement) by the Company and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby have been duly and validly authorized; this Agreement evidences the valid, binding and enforceable obligation of the Company; and all requisite corporate action has been taken by the Company to make this Agreement valid and binding upon the Company in accordance with its terms;

     (b)  Ordinary Course of Business.

          The consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement are in the ordinary course of business of the Company, who is in the business of selling and servicing loans, and the transfer, assignment and conveyance of the Mortgage Notes and the Mortgages by the Company pursuant to this Agreement are not subject to the bulk transfer or any similar statutory provisions in effect in any applicable jurisdiction;

     (c)  No Conflicts.

          Neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, the acquisition of the Mortgage Loans by the Company, the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser or the transactions contemplated hereby, nor the fulfillment of or compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement will conflict with or result in a breach of any of the terms, articles of incorporation or by-laws or any legal restriction or any agreement or instrument to which the Company is now a party or by which it is bound, or constitute a default or result in the violation of any law, rule, regulation, order, judgment or decree to which the Company or its property is subject, or impair the ability of the Purchaser to realize on the Mortgage Loans, or impair the value of the Mortgage Loans;

     (d)  Ability to Service.

          The Company is an approved seller/servicer of conventional residential mortgage loans for Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, with the facilities, procedures, and experienced personnel necessary for the sound servicing of mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans. The Company is a HUD approved mortgagee and is in good standing to sell mortgage loans to and service mortgage loans for Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, and no event has occurred, including but not limited to a change in insurance coverage, which would make the Company unable to comply with Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac eligibility requirements or which would require notification to either Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac;

     (e)  Reasonable Servicing Fee.

          The Company acknowledges and agrees that the Servicing Fee represents reasonable compensation for performing such services and that the entire

          Servicing Fee shall be treated by the Company, for accounting and tax purposes, as compensation for the servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement;

     (f)  Ability to Perform.

          The Company does not believe, nor does it have any reason or cause to believe, that it cannot perform each and every covenant contained in this Agreement. The Company is solvent and the sale of the Mortgage Loans will not cause the Company to become insolvent. The sale of the Mortgage Loans is not undertaken to hinder, delay or defraud any of the Company's creditors;

     (g)  No Litigation Pending.

          There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or threatened against the Company which, either in any one instance or in the aggregate, may result in any material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Company, or in any material impairment of the right or ability of the Company to carry on its business substantially as now conducted, or in any material liability on the part of the Company, or which would draw into question the validity of this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans or of any action taken or to be contemplated herein, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Company to perform under the terms of this Agreement;

     (h)  No Consent Required.

          No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of or compliance by the Company with this Agreement or the sale of the Mortgage Loans as evidenced by the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement, or if required, such approval has been obtained prior to the Closing Date;

     (i)  Selection Process.

          The Mortgage Loans were selected from among the outstanding adjustable rate one- to four-family mortgage loans in the Company's mortgage banking portfolio at the Closing Date as to which the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.02 could be made and such selection was not made in a manner so as to affect adversely the interests of the Purchaser;

     (j)  No Untrue Information.

          Neither this Agreement nor any statement, report or other document furnished or to be furnished pursuant to this Agreement or in connection with the transactions
          contemplated hereby contains any untrue statement of fact or omits to state a fact necessary to make the statements contained therein not misleading;

     (k)  Sale Treatment.

          The Company has determined that the disposition of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement will be afforded sale treatment for accounting and tax purposes;

     (l)  No Material Change.

          There has been no material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition or assets of the Company since the date of the Company's most recent financial statements;

     (m)  No Brokers' Fees.

          The Company has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other Person that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in the connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans; and

     (n)  MERS Status.

          The Company is a member of MERS in good standing.

Section 3.02 Representations and Warranties Regarding Individual Mortgage Loans.

     As to each Mortgage Loan, the Company hereby represents and warrants to the Purchaser that as of the Closing Date:

     (a)  Mortgage Loans as Described.

          The information set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached hereto as Exhibit A and the information contained on the Data File attached hereto as Exhibit C delivered to the Purchaser is true and correct;

     (b)  Payments Current.

          All payments required to be made up to the Cut-off Date for the Mortgage Loan under the terms of the Mortgage Note have been made and credited. No payment under any Mortgage Loan has been thirty (30) days delinquent more than one (1) time within twelve (12) months prior to the Closing Date;

     (c)  No Outstanding Charges.

          There are no defaults in complying with the terms of the Mortgages, and all taxes, governmental assessments, insurance premiums, leasehold payments, water,
          sewer and municipal charges, which previously became due and owing have been paid, or an escrow of funds has been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every such item which remains unpaid and which has been assessed but is not yet due and payable. The Company has not advanced funds, or induced, or solicited directly or indirectly, the payment of any amount required under the Mortgage Loan, except for interest accruing from the date of the Mortgage Note or date of disbursement of the Mortgage Loan proceeds, whichever is later, to the day which precedes by one month the Due Date of the first installment of principal and interest;

     (d)  Original Terms Unmodified.

          The terms of the Mortgage Note and Mortgage have not been impaired, waived, altered or modified in any respect, except by a written instrument which has been recorded, if necessary, to protect the interests of the Purchaser and which has been delivered to the Custodian. The substance of any such waiver, alteration or modification has been approved by the issuer of any related PMI Policy and the title insurer, to the extent required by the policy, and its terms are reflected on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule. No Mortgagor has been released, in whole or in part, except in connection with an assumption agreement approved by the issuer of any related PMI Policy and the title insurer, to the extent required by the policy, and which assumption agreement is part of the Mortgage File delivered to the Custodian and the terms of which are reflected in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule;

     (e)  No Defenses.

          The Mortgage Loan is not subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including without limitation the defense of usury, nor will the operation of any of the terms of the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage, or the exercise of any right thereunder, render either the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage unenforceable, in whole or in part, or subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including without limitation the defense of usury, and no such right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense has been asserted with respect thereto;

     (f)  No Satisfaction of Mortgage.

          The Mortgage has not been satisfied, canceled, subordinated or rescinded, in whole or in part, and the Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of the Mortgage, in whole or in part, nor has any instrument been executed that would effect any such satisfaction, release, cancellation, subordination or rescission;. The Company has not waived the performance by the Mortgagor of any action, if the Mortgagor's failure to perform such action would cause the Mortgage Loan to be in default, nor has the Company waived any default resulting from any action or inaction by the Mortgagor;

     (g)  Validity of Mortgage Documents.

          The Mortgage Note and the Mortgage and related documents are genuine, and each is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof enforceable in accordance with its terms. All parties to the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage had legal capacity to enter into the Mortgage Loan and to execute and deliver the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage, and the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage have been duly and properly executed by such parties;

          With respect to each Cooperative Loan, the Mortgage Note, the Mortgage, the Pledge Agreement, and related documents are genuine, and each is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof enforceable in accordance with its terms. All parties to the Mortgage Note, the Mortgage, the Pledge Agreement, the Proprietary Lease, the Stock Power, Recognition Agreement and the Assignment of Proprietary Lease had legal capacity to enter into the Mortgage Loan and to execute and deliver such documents, and such documents have been duly and properly executed by such parties;

     (h)  Regarding the Mortgagor.

          The Mortgagor is one or more natural persons and/or an Illinois land trust or a "living trust" and such "living trust" is in compliance with the Company Underwriting Guidelines with respect to Company Mortgage Loans (other than the exceptions identified for Exception Mortgage Loans on the Exhibit A-2) for such trusts;

     (i)  No Fraud.

          No error, omission, misrepresentation, negligence, fraud or similar occurrence with respect to a Mortgage Loan has taken place on the part of the Company, or the Mortgagor, or to the best of the Company's knowledge, any appraiser, any builder, or any developer, or any other party involved in the origination of the Mortgage Loan or in the application of any insurance in relation to such Mortgage Loan;

     (j)  Compliance with Applicable Laws.

          Any and all requirements of any federal, state or local law including, without limitation, usury, truth-in-lending, real estate settlement procedures, consumer credit protection, equal credit opportunity, disclosure laws, predatory and abusive lending laws applicable to the Mortgage Loan have been complied with. All inspections, licenses and certificates required to be made or issued with respect to all occupied portions of the Mortgaged Property and, with respect to the use and occupancy of the same, including, but not limited to, certificates of occupancy and fire underwriting certificates, have been made or obtained from the
          appropriate authorities. Each Mortgage File contains evidence of such compliance as required by applicable law or regulation;

     (k)  Location and Type of Mortgaged Property.

          The Mortgaged Property is located in the state identified in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule and consists of a contiguous parcel of real property with a detached single family residence erected thereon, or a two- to four-family dwelling, or an individual condominium unit in a condominium project, or a Cooperative Apartment, or an individual unit in a planned unit development or a townhouse, provided, however, that any condominium project or planned unit development shall conform with the applicable Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac requirements, or the Company Underwriting Guidelines with respect to Company Mortgage Loans (other than the exceptions identified for Exception Mortgage Loans on the Exhibit A-2), regarding such dwellings, and no residence or dwelling is a mobile home. As of the respective appraisal date for each Mortgaged Property, any Mortgaged Property being used for commercial purposes conforms to the Company Underwriting Guidelines with respect to Company Mortgage Loans (other than the exceptions identified for Exception Mortgage Loans on the Exhibit A-2) and, to the best of the Company's knowledge, since the date of such appraisal, no portion of the Mortgaged Property has been used for commercial purposes outside of the Company Underwriting Guidelines with respect to Company Mortgage Loans (other than the exceptions identified for Exception Mortgage Loans on the Exhibit A-2);

     (l)  Valid First Lien.

          The Mortgage is a valid, subsisting and enforceable first lien on the Mortgaged Property, including all buildings on the Mortgaged Property and all installations and mechanical, electrical, plumbing, heating and air conditioning systems located in or annexed to such buildings, and all additions, alterations and replacements made at any time with respect to the foregoing. The lien of the Mortgage is subject only to:

          (1) the lien of current real property taxes and assessments not yet due and payable;

          (2) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way, easements and other matters of the public record as of the date of recording acceptable to mortgage lending institutions generally and specifically referred to in the lender's title insurance policy delivered to the originator of the Mortgage Loan and (i) referred to or otherwise considered in the appraisal made for the originator of the Mortgage Loan and (ii) which do not adversely affect the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property set forth in such appraisal; and

          (3) other matters to which like properties are commonly subject which do not materially interfere with the benefits of the security intended to be provided by the mortgage or the use, enjoyment, value or marketability of the related Mortgaged Property.

          Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document related to and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan establishes and creates a valid, subsisting and enforceable first lien and first priority security interest on the property described therein and the Company has full right to sell and assign the same to the Purchaser;

          With respect to each Cooperative Loan, each Pledge Agreement creates a valid, enforceable and subsisting first security interest in the Cooperative Shares and Proprietary Lease, subject only to (i) the lien of the related Cooperative for unpaid assessments representing the Mortgagor's pro rata share of the Cooperative's payments for its blanket mortgage, current and future real property taxes, insurance premiums, maintenance fees and other assessments to which like collateral is commonly subject and (ii) other matters to which like collateral is commonly subject which do not materially interfere with the benefits of the security intended to be provided by the Pledge Agreement; provided, however, that the appurtenant Proprietary Lease may be subordinated or otherwise subject to the lien of any mortgage on the Project;

     (m)  Full Disbursement of Proceeds.

          The proceeds of the Mortgage Loan have been fully disbursed, except for escrows established or created due to seasonal weather conditions, and there is no requirement for future advances thereunder. All costs, fees and expenses incurred in making or closing the Mortgage Loan and the recording of the Mortgage were paid, and the Mortgagor is not entitled to any refund of any amounts paid or due under the Mortgage Note or Mortgage;

     (n)  Consolidation of Future Advances.

          Any future advances made prior to the Cut-off Date, have been consolidated with the outstanding principal amount secured by the Mortgage, and the secured principal amount, as consolidated, bears a single interest rate and single repayment term reflected on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule. The lien of the Mortgage securing the consolidated principal amount is expressly insured as having first lien priority by a title insurance policy, an endorsement to the policy insuring the mortgagee's consolidated interest or by other title evidence acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac; the consolidated principal amount does not exceed the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan; the Company shall not make future advances after the Cut-off Date;

     (o)  Ownership.

          The Company is the sole owner of record and holder of the Mortgage Loan and the related Mortgage Note and the Mortgage are not assigned or pledged, and the Company has good and marketable title thereto and has full right and authority to transfer and sell the Mortgage Loan to the Purchaser. The Company is transferring the Mortgage Loan free and clear of any and all encumbrances, liens, pledges, equities, participation interests, claims, charges or security interests of any nature encumbering such Mortgage Loan;

     (p)  Origination/Doing Business.

          The Mortgage Loan was originated by a savings and loan association, a savings bank, a commercial bank, a credit union, an insurance company, or similar institution that is supervised and examined by a federal or state authority or by a mortgagee approved by the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to Sections 203 and 211 of the National Housing Act. All parties which have had any interest in the Mortgage Loan, whether as mortgagee, assignee, pledgee or otherwise, are (or, during the period in which they held and disposed of such interest,
          were) (1) in compliance with any and all applicable licensing requirements of the laws of the state wherein the Mortgaged Property is located, and (2) organized under the laws of such state, or (3) qualified to do business in such state, or (4) federal savings and loan associations or national banks having principal offices in such state, or (5) not doing business in such state;

     (q)  LTV, PMI Policy.

          Except as set forth on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule, no Mortgage Loan has an LTV greater than 100%. Except for Pledged Asset Mortgage Loans, if the LTV of the Mortgage Loan was greater than 80% at the time of origination, a portion of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan is and will be insured as to payment defaults by a PMI Policy. If the Mortgage Loan is insured by a PMI Policy for which the Mortgagor pays all premiums, the coverage will remain in place until
          (i) the LTV decreases to 78% or (ii) the PMI Policy is otherwise terminated pursuant to the Homeowners Protection Act of 1998, 12 USC
          Section 4901, et seq. All provisions of such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy have been and are being complied with, such policy is in full force and effect, and all premiums due thereunder have been paid, and to the best of Company's knowledge, no state of facts exist that would result in the exclusion from, denial of, or defense to coverage. The Qualified Insurer has a claims paying ability acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac. Any Mortgage Loan subject to a PMI Policy or LPMI Policy obligates the Mortgagor or the Company to maintain the PMI Policy or LPMI Policy and to pay all premiums and charges in connection therewith;

     (r)  Title Insurance.


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<PAGE>

          The Mortgage Loan is covered by an ALTA lender's title insurance policy (or in the case of any Mortgage Loan secured by a Mortgaged Property located in a jurisdiction where such policies are generally not available, an opinion of counsel of the type customarily rendered in such jurisdiction in lieu of title insurance) or other generally acceptable form of policy of insurance acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, issued by a title insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac and qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located, insuring the Company, its successors and assigns, as to the first priority lien of the Mortgage in the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan, subject only to the exceptions contained in clauses (1), (2) and (3) of Paragraph (l) of this Section 3.02, and against any loss by reason of the invalidity or unenforceability of the lien resulting from the provisions of the Mortgage providing for adjustment to the Mortgage Interest Rate and Monthly Payment. Additionally, such lender's title insurance policy includes no exceptions regarding ingress, egress or encroachments that impact the value or the marketability of the Mortgaged Property. The Company is the sole insured of such lender's title insurance policy, and such lender's title insurance policy is in full force and effect and will be in force and effect upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. No claims have been made under such lender's title insurance policy, and no prior holder of the Mortgage, including the Company, has done, by act or omission, anything which would impair the coverage of such lender's title insurance policy;

     (s)  No Defaults.

          There is no default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and no event which, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a default, breach, violation or event of acceleration, and neither the Company nor its predecessors have waived any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration;

     (t)  No Mechanics' Liens.

          There are no mechanics' or similar liens or claims which have been filed for work, labor or material (and no rights are outstanding that under the law could give rise to such liens) affecting the related Mortgaged Property which are or may be liens prior to, or equal or coordinate with, the lien of the related Mortgage which are not insured against by the title insurance policy referenced in Paragraph
          (r) above;

     (u)  Location of Improvements; No Encroachments.

          Except as insured against by the title insurance policy referenced in Paragraph (r) above, all improvements which were considered in determining the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property lay wholly within the boundaries and building restriction lines of the Mortgaged Property and no improvements on adjoining
          properties encroach upon the Mortgaged Property. No improvement located on or being part of the Mortgaged Property is in violation of any applicable zoning law or regulation;

     (v)  Payment Terms.

          The Mortgage Loans have an original term to maturity of not more than thirty (30) years, with interest payable in arrears on the first day of each month. As to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan on each applicable Adjustment Date, the Mortgage Interest Rate will be adjusted to equal the sum of the Index plus the applicable Gross Margin, rounded up or down to the nearest multiple of 0.125% indicated by the Mortgage Note; provided that the Mortgage Interest Rate will not increase or decrease by more than the Periodic Interest Rate Cap on any Adjustment Date, and will in no event exceed the maximum Mortgage Interest Rate or be lower than the minimum Mortgage Interest Rate listed on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule for such Mortgage Loan. As to each Mortgage Loan that is not an Interest Only Mortgage Loan, each Mortgage Note requires a monthly payment which is sufficient, during the period prior to the first adjustment to the Mortgage Interest Rate, to fully amortize the outstanding principal balance as of the first day of such period over the then remaining term of such Mortgage Note and to pay interest at the related Mortgage Interest Rate. As to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, if the related Mortgage Interest Rate changes on an Adjustment Date or, with respect to an Interest Only Mortgage Loan, on an Adjustment Date following the related interest only period, the then outstanding principal balance will be reamortized over the remaining life of such Mortgage Loan. No Mortgage Loan contains terms or provisions which would result in negative amortization;

     (w)  Convertible Mortgage Loans; Simple Interest.

          No Mortgage Loan is a Convertible Mortgage Loan and no Mortgage Loan is a simple interest Mortgage Loan;

     (x)  Customary Provisions.

          The Mortgage and related Mortgage Note contain customary and enforceable provisions such as to render the rights and remedies of the holder thereof adequate for the realization against the Mortgaged Property of the benefits of the security provided thereby, including,
          (i) in the case of a Mortgage designated as a deed of trust, by trustee's sale, and (ii) otherwise by judicial foreclosure. There is no homestead or other exemption available to a Mortgagor which would interfere with the right to sell the Mortgaged Property at a trustee's sale or the right to foreclose the Mortgage;

     (y)  Occupancy of the Mortgaged Property.

          As of the date of origination, the Mortgaged Property was lawfully occupied under applicable law;

     (z)  No Additional Collateral.

          Except in the case of a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan and as indicated on the related Data File, the Mortgage Note is not and has not been secured by any collateral, pledged account or other security except the lien of the corresponding Mortgage and the security interest of any applicable security agreement or chattel mortgage referred to in Paragraph (l) above;

     (aa) Deeds of Trust.

          In the event the Mortgage constitutes a deed of trust, a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, has been properly designated and currently so serves and is named in the Mortgage, and no fees or expenses are or will become payable by the Mortgagee to the trustee under the deed of trust, except in connection with a trustee's sale after default by the Mortgagor;

     (bb) Acceptable Investment.

          The Company has no knowledge of any circumstances or conditions with respect to the Mortgage Loan, the Mortgaged Property, the Mortgagor or the Mortgagor's credit standing that can reasonably be expected to cause private institutional investors to regard the Mortgage Loan as an unacceptable investment, cause the Mortgage Loan to become delinquent, or adversely affect the value or marketability of the Mortgage Loan;

     (cc) Transfer of Mortgage Loans.

          The Assignment of Mortgage, upon the insertion of the name of the assignee and recording information, is in recordable form and is acceptable for recording under the laws of the jurisdiction in which the Mortgaged Property is located (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan). Each original Mortgage was recorded and, except for those Mortgage Loans subject to the MERS identification system, all subsequent assignments of the original Mortgage (other than the assignment to the Purchaser) have been recorded in the appropriate jurisdictions wherein such recordation is necessary to perfect the lien thereof as against creditors of the Company, or is in the process of being recorded;

     (dd) Mortgaged Property Undamaged.

          The Mortgaged Property is undamaged by waste, fire, earthquake or earth movement, windstorm, flood, tornado or other casualty so as to affect adversely the value of the Mortgaged Property as security for the Mortgage Loan or the use for which the premises were intended;

     (ee) Collection Practices; Escrow Deposits.

          The origination, servicing and collection practices used with respect to the Mortgage Loan have been in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices, and have been in all material respects legal and proper. The Mortgage Loan has been serviced by the Company and any predecessor servicer in accordance with the terms of the Mortgage Note. With respect to escrow deposits and Escrow Payments, all such payments are in the possession of the Company and there exist no deficiencies in connection therewith for which customary arrangements for repayment thereof have not been made. All Escrow Payments have been collected in full compliance with state and federal law. No escrow deposits or Escrow Payments or other charges or payments due the Company have been capitalized under the Mortgage Note;

     (ff) No Condemnation.

          There is no proceeding pending or to the best of the Company's knowledge threatened for the total or partial condemnation of the related Mortgaged Property;

     (gg) The Appraisal.

          The Mortgage Loan Documents for each Mortgage Loan include an appraisal of the related Mortgaged Property which generally conforms to the requirements of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac. As to each Time$aver(R) Mortgage Loan, the appraisal may be from the original of the existing Company-serviced loan, which was refinanced via such Time$aver(R) Mortgage Loan. The appraisal was conducted by an appraiser who had no interest, direct or indirect, in the Mortgaged Property or in any loan made on the security thereof; and whose compensation is not affected by the approval or disapproval of the Mortgage Loan, and the appraisal and the appraiser both satisfy the applicable requirements of Title XI of the Financial Institution Reform, Recovery, and Enforcement Act of 1989 and the regulations promulgated thereunder, all as in effect on the date the Mortgage Loan was originated;

     (hh) Insurance.

          The Mortgaged Property securing each Mortgage Loan is insured by an insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac against loss by fire and such hazards as are covered under a standard extended coverage endorsement and such other hazards as are customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located pursuant to insurance policies conforming to the requirements of Section 4.10, in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of (a) 100% of the insurable value, on a replacement cost basis, of the improvements on the related Mortgaged Property, or (b) the greater of (i) the outstanding principal balance of the

          Mortgage Loan or (ii) an amount such that the proceeds of such insurance shall be sufficient to avoid the application to the Mortgagor or loss payee of any coinsurance clause under the policy. If the Mortgaged Property is a condominium unit, it is included under the coverage afforded by a blanket policy for the project. If the improvements on the Mortgaged Property are in an area identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards, a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect with a generally acceptable insurance carrier, in an amount representing coverage not less than the least of
          (A) the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan, (B) the full insurable value and (C) the maximum amount of insurance which was available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended. All individual insurance policies contain a standard mortgagee clause naming the Company and its successors and assigns as mortgagee, and all premiums thereon have been paid. Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given an opportunity to choose the carrier of the required hazard insurance, provided the policy is not a "master" or "blanket" hazard insurance policy covering the common facilities of a planned unit development. The Mortgage obligates the Mortgagor thereunder to maintain a hazard insurance policy at the Mortgagor's cost and expense, and on the Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to obtain and maintain such insurance at such Mortgagor's cost and expense, and to seek reimbursement therefor from the Mortgagor. The hazard insurance policy is the valid and binding obligation of the insurer, is in full force and effect, and will be in full force and effect and inure to the benefit of the Purchaser upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. The Company has not acted or failed to act, and has no knowledge of any action or failure to act on the part of the Mortgagor, so as to impair the coverage of any such insurance policy or the validity, binding effect and enforceability thereof;

     (ii) Servicemembers Civil Relief Act.

          The Mortgagor has not notified the Company and the Company has no knowledge of any relief requested or allowed to, the Mortgagor under the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act.

     (jj) No Balloon Payments, Graduated Payments or Contingent Interests.

          The Mortgage Loan is not a graduated payment mortgage loan and the Mortgage Loan does not have a shared appreciation or other contingent interest feature. No Mortgage Loan has a balloon payment feature;

     (kk) No Construction Loans.

          No Mortgage Loan was made in connection with (i) the construction or rehabilitation of a Mortgage Property or (ii) facilitating the trade-in or exchange
          of a Mortgaged Property other than a construction-to-permanent loan which has converted to a permanent Mortgage Loan;

     (ll) Underwriting.

          (i) Each Company Mortgage Loan was underwritten in accordance with the Company Underwriting Guidelines;

          (ii) Each Exception Mortgage Loan was underwritten in accordance with the Company Underwriting Guidelines, subject to the exceptions specified on Exhibit A-2; and

          (iii) Each Mortgage Note and Mortgage are on forms acceptable to Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae;

     (mm) Buydown Mortgage Loans.

          With respect to each Mortgage Loan that is a Buydown Mortgage Loan:

          (i) On or before the date of origination of such Mortgage Loan, the Company and the Mortgagor, or the Company, the Mortgagor and the seller of the Mortgaged Property or a third party entered into a Buydown Agreement. The Buydown Agreement provides that the seller of the Mortgaged Property (or third party) shall deliver to the Company temporary Buydown Funds in an amount equal to the aggregate undiscounted amount of payments that, when added to the amount the Mortgagor on such Mortgage Loan is obligated to pay on each Due Date in accordance with the terms of the Buydown Agreement, is equal to the full scheduled Monthly Payment due on such Mortgage Loan. The temporary Buydown Funds enable the Mortgagor to qualify for the Buydown Mortgage Loan. The effective interest rate of a Buydown Mortgage Loan if less than the interest rate set forth in the related Mortgage Note will increase within the Buydown Period as provided in the related Buydown Agreement so that the effective interest rate will be equal to the interest rate as set forth in the related Mortgage Note. The Buydown Mortgage Loan satisfies the requirements of Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac guidelines;

          (ii) The Mortgage and Mortgage Note reflect the permanent payment terms rather than the payment terms of the Buydown Agreement. The Buydown Agreement provides for the payment by the Mortgagor of the full amount of the Monthly Payment on any Due Date that the Buydown Funds are available. The Buydown Funds were not used to reduce the original principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or to increase the Appraised Value of the Mortgage Property when calculating the Loan-to-Value Ratios for purposes of the Agreement and, if the Buydown Funds were
               provided by the Company and if required under Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac guidelines, the terms of the Buydown Agreement were disclosed to the appraiser of the Mortgaged Property;

          (iii) The Buydown Funds may not be refunded to the Mortgagor unless the Mortgagor makes a principal payment for the outstanding balance of the Mortgage Loan;

          (iv) As of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan, the provisions of the related Buydown Agreement complied with the requirements of Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac regarding buydown agreements;

     (nn) Mortgage File.

          With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Company is in possession of a complete Mortgage File except for the documents which have been delivered to the Purchaser or the Custodian or which have been submitted for recording and not yet returned;

     (oo) Calculation of Interest.

          Interest on each Mortgage Loan is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year consisting of twelve 30-day months;

     (pp) Environmental Matters.

          To the best of the Company's knowledge, there is no pending action or proceeding directly involving the Mortgaged Property in which compliance with any environmental law, rule or regulation is an issue; there is no violation of any environmental law, rule or regulation with respect to the Mortgage Property; and nothing further remains to be done to satisfy in full all requirements of each such law, rule or regulation constituting a prerequisite to use and enjoyment of said property;

     (qq) Ground Leases.

          No Mortgage Loan is a leasehold mortgage loan;

     (rr) Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act.

          No Mortgage Loan is a Covered Loan or a High Cost Loan;

     (ss) Anti Money Laundering Laws.

          The Company has complied with all applicable anti money laundering laws and regulations, (collectively, the "Anti Money Laundering Laws"); and the Company
          has established an anti money laundering compliance program as required by the Anti Money Laundering Laws, has conducted the requisite due diligence in connection with the origination of each Mortgage Loan for purposes of the Anti Money Laundering Laws;

     (tt) Due on Sale.

          The Mortgage contains an enforceable provision, to the extent allowable under applicable laws governing the application of due-on-sale provision, for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in the event that the Mortgaged Property is sold or transferred without the prior written consent of the mortgagee thereunder;

     (uu) Tax Service Contract; Flood Certification Contract.

          Each Mortgage Loan shall have a tax service contract and, if applicable, a flood insurance contract which shall have a term of the life of the Mortgage Loan. Each such tax service and flood insurance contract shall be fully transferable without penalty, premium or cost to the Purchaser or its designee;

     (vv) Credit Reporting.

          The Company, in its capacity as servicer for each Mortgage Loan, has fully furnished in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information on its borrowers credit files to Equifax, Experian and Trans Union Credit Information Company on a monthly basis;

     (ww) Single Premium Credit Life Insurance.

          No Mortgagor was required to purchase any single premium credit life insurance policy (e.g. life, disability, accident, unemployment or health insurance product) or debt cancellation agreement as a condition of obtaining the extension of credit. No Mortgagor obtained a prepaid single premium credit insurance policy (e.g. life, disability, accident, unemployment or health insurance product) as part of the origination of the Mortgage Loan. No proceeds from any Mortgage Loan were used to purchase single premium credit insurance policies or debt cancellation agreements as part of the origination of, or as a condition to closing, such Mortgage Loan;

     (xx) Fair Consideration.

          The consideration received by the Company upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans under this Agreement constitutes fair consideration and reasonably equivalent value for the Mortgage Loans;

     (yy) No Bankruptcy.

          No Mortgagor was a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding at the time the Mortgage Loan was originated and as of the Closing Date, to the best of the Company's knowledge, the Company has not received notice that any Mortgagor is a debtor under any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding;

     (zz) Prepayment Penalty.

          No Mortgage Loan is subject to a prepayment penalty;

     (aaa) Cooperative Loans.

          With respect to each Cooperative Loan:

          (i) The Cooperative Shares are held by a person as a tenant-stockholder in a Cooperative. Each original UCC financing statement, continuation statement or other governmental filing or recordation necessary to create or preserve the perfection and priority of the first lien and security interest in the Cooperative Loan and Proprietary Lease has been timely and properly made. Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document related to the Cooperative Loan and delivered to Purchaser or its designee establishes in Purchaser a valid and subsisting perfected first lien on and security interest in the Mortgaged Property described therein, and Purchaser has full right to sell and assign the same;

          (ii) A Cooperative Lien Search has been made by a company competent to make the same which company is acceptable to Fannie Mae and qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Cooperative is located;

          (iii) (a) The term of the related Proprietary Lease is not less than the terms of the Cooperative Loan; (b) there is no provision in any Proprietary Lease which requires the Mortgagor to offer for sale the Cooperative Shares owned by such Mortgagor first to the Cooperative; (c) there is no prohibition in any Proprietary Lease against pledging the Cooperative Shares or assigning the Proprietary Lease; (d) the Cooperative has been created and exists in full compliance with the requirements for residential cooperatives in the jurisdiction in which the Project is located and qualifies as a cooperative housing corporation under Section 210 of the Code; (e) the Recognition Agreement is on a form published by Aztech Document Services, Inc. or includes similar provisions; and (f) the Cooperative has good and marketable title to the Project, and owns the Project either in fee simple; such title is free and clear of any adverse liens or encumbrances, except the lien of any blanket mortgage;

          (iv) The Company has the right under the terms of the Mortgage Note, Pledge Agreement and Recognition Agreement to pay any maintenance charges or assessments owed by the Mortgagor;

          (v) Each Stock Power (i) has all signatures guaranteed or (ii) if all signatures are not guaranteed, then such Cooperative Shares will be transferred by the stock transfer agent of the Cooperative if the Company undertakes to convert the ownership of the collateral securing the related Cooperative Loan; and

     (bbb) Indiana.

          There is no Mortgage Loan that was originated on or after January 1, 2005, which is a "high cost home loan" as defined under the Indiana Home Loan Practices Act (I.C. 24-9).

Section 3.03 Repurchase.

     It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set forth in Sections 3.01 and 3.02 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser and the delivery of the Mortgage Loan Documents to the Custodian and shall inure to the benefit of the Purchaser, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified endorsement on any Mortgage Note or Assignment of Mortgage or the examination or failure to examine any Mortgage File. Upon discovery by either the Company or the Purchaser of a breach of any of the foregoing representations and warranties which materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loans or the interest of the Purchaser (or which materially and adversely affects the interests of Purchaser in the related Mortgage Loan in the case of a representation and warranty relating to a particular Mortgage Loan), the party discovering such breach shall give prompt written notice to the other.

     Within sixty (60) days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to the Company of any breach of a representation or warranty which materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loans, the Company shall use its best efforts promptly to cure such breach in all material respects and, if such breach cannot be cured, the Company shall, at the Purchaser's option, repurchase such Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price. In the event that a breach shall involve any representation or warranty set forth in Section 3.01, and such breach cannot be cured within sixty (60) days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to the Company of such breach, all of the Mortgage Loans shall, at the Purchaser's option, be repurchased by the Company at the Repurchase Price. However, if the breach shall involve a representation or warranty set forth in
Section 3.02 and the Company discovers or receives notice of any such breach within one hundred twenty (120) days of the Closing Date, the Company shall, if the breach cannot be cured, at the Purchaser's option and provided that the Company has a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan, rather than repurchase the Mortgage Loan as provided above, remove such Mortgage Loan (a "Deleted Mortgage Loan") and substitute in its place a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans, provided that any such substitution shall be effected not later than one hundred twenty (120) days after the Closing Date. If the Company has no Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan, it shall repurchase the deficient Mortgage Loan within sixty

(60) days of the written notice of the breach or the failure to cure, whichever is later. Any repurchase of a Mortgage Loan or Loans pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Section 3.03 shall be accomplished by deposit in the Custodial Account of the amount of the Repurchase Price for distribution to Purchaser on the Remittance Date immediately following the Principal Prepayment Period in which such Repurchase Price is received, after deducting therefrom any amount received in respect of such repurchased Mortgage Loan or Loans and being held in the Custodial Account for future distribution.

     At the time of repurchase or substitution, the Purchaser and the Company shall arrange for the reassignment of the Deleted Mortgage Loan to the Company and the delivery to the Company of any documents held by the Custodian relating to the Deleted Mortgage Loan. If the Company repurchases a Mortgage Loan that is a MERS Mortgage Loan, the Company shall cause MERS to designate on the MERS(R) System to remove the Purchaser as the beneficial holder with respect to such Mortgage Loan. In the event of a repurchase or substitution, the Company shall, simultaneously with such reassignment, give written notice to the Purchaser that such repurchase or substitution has taken place, amend the related Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the withdrawal of the Deleted Mortgage Loan from this Agreement, and, in the case of substitution, identify a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan and amend the related Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the addition of such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan to this Agreement. In connection with any such substitution, the Company shall be deemed to have made as to such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan the representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement except that all such representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement shall be deemed made as of the date of such substitution. The Company shall effect such substitution by delivering to the Custodian for such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan the documents required by
Section 2.03, with the Mortgage Note endorsed as required by Section 2.03. No substitution will be made in any calendar month after the Determination Date for such month. The Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account the Monthly Payment less the Servicing Fee due on such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans in the month following the date of such substitution. Monthly Payments due with respect to Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loans in the month of substitution shall be retained by the Company. With respect to any Deleted Mortgage Loan, distributions to Purchaser shall include the Monthly Payment due on any Deleted Mortgage Loan in the month of substitution, and the Company shall thereafter be entitled to retain all amounts subsequently received by the Company in respect of such Deleted Mortgage Loan.

     For any month in which the Company substitutes a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, the Company shall determine the amount (if any) by which the aggregate principal balance of all Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loans as of the date of substitution is less than the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all Deleted Mortgage Loans (after application of scheduled principal payments due in the month of substitution). The amount of such shortfall shall be distributed by the Company in the month of substitution pursuant to Section 5.01. Accordingly, on the date of such substitution, the Company shall deposit from its own funds into the Custodial Account an amount equal to the amount of such shortfall.

     In addition to such repurchase or substitution obligation, the Company shall indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures,
reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and other costs and expenses resulting from any claim, demand, defense or assertion based on or grounded upon, or resulting from, a breach of the representations and warranties contained in this Agreement. It is understood and agreed that the obligations of the Company set forth in this Section 3.03 to cure, substitute for or repurchase a defective Mortgage Loan and to indemnify the Purchaser as provided in this Section 3.03 constitute the sole remedies of the Purchaser respecting a breach of the foregoing representations and warranties.

     Any cause of action against the Company relating to or arising out of the breach of any representations and warranties made in Sections 3.01 and 3.02 shall accrue as to any Mortgage Loan upon (i) discovery of such breach by the Purchaser or notice thereof by the Company to the Purchaser, (ii) failures by the Company to cure such breach or repurchase such Mortgage Loan as specified above, and (iii) demand upon the Company by the Purchaser for compliance with this Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE IV

                 ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

Section 4.01 Company to Act as Servicer.

     The Company, as an independent contractor, shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans and shall have full power and authority, acting alone or through the utilization of a Subservicer or a Subcontractor, to do any and all things in connection with such servicing and administration which the Company may deem necessary or desirable, consistent with the terms of this Agreement and with Accepted Servicing Practices. The Company shall be responsible for any and all acts of a Subservicer and a Subcontractor, and the Company's utilization of a Subservicer or a Subcontractor shall in no way relieve the liability of the Company under this Agreement.

     Consistent with the terms of this Agreement, the Company may waive, modify or vary any term of any Mortgage Loan or consent to the postponement of strict compliance with any such term or in any manner grant indulgence to any Mortgagor if in the Company's reasonable and prudent determination such waiver, modification, postponement or indulgence is not materially adverse to the Purchaser, provided, however, the Company shall not make any future advances, other than Servicing Advances, with respect to a Mortgage Loan. The Company shall not permit any modification with respect to any Mortgage Loan that would change the Mortgage Interest Rate, defer or forgive the payment of principal (except for actual payments of principal) or change the final maturity date on such Mortgage Loan. In the event of any such modification which permits the deferral of interest or principal payments on any Mortgage Loan, the Company shall, on the Business Day immediately preceding the Remittance Date in any month in which any such principal or interest payment has been deferred, deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds, in accordance with Section 5.03, the difference between (a) such month's principal and one month's interest at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate on the unpaid
principal balance of such Mortgage Loan and (b) the amount paid by the Mortgagor. The Company shall be entitled to reimbursement for such advances to the same extent as for all other advances made pursuant to Section 5.03. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Company shall continue, and is hereby authorized and empowered, to execute and deliver on behalf of itself and the Purchaser, all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release, discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and with respect to the Mortgaged Properties. If reasonably required by the Company, the Purchaser shall furnish the Company with any powers of attorney and other documents necessary or appropriate to enable the Company to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this Agreement.

     In servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans, the Company shall employ procedures (including collection procedures) and exercise the same care that it customarily employs and exercises in servicing and administering mortgage loans for its own account, giving due consideration to Accepted Servicing Practices where such practices do not conflict with the requirements of this Agreement, and the Purchaser's reliance on the Company.

     The Company is authorized and empowered by the Purchaser, in its own name, when the Company believes it appropriate in its reasonable judgment to register any Mortgage Loan on the MERS(R) System, or cause the removal from the registration of any Mortgage Loan on the MERS(R) System, to execute and deliver, on behalf of the Purchaser, any and all instruments of assignment and other comparable instruments with respect to such assignment or re-recording of a Mortgage in the name of MERS, solely as nominee for the Purchaser and its successors and assigns.

     The Company will comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS in connection with the servicing of the MERS Mortgage Loans for as long as such Mortgage Loans are registered with MERS.

     The Company shall cause to be maintained for each Cooperative Loan a copy of the financing statements and shall file and such financing statements and continuation statements as necessary, in accordance with the Uniform Commercial Code applicable in the jurisdiction in which the related Cooperative Apartment is located, to perfect and protect the security interest and lien of the Purchaser.

Section 4.02 Liquidation of Mortgage Loans.

     In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan and not postponed pursuant to Section 4.01 is not paid when the same becomes due and payable, or in the event the Mortgagor fails to perform any other covenant or obligation under the Mortgage Loan and such failure continues beyond any applicable grace period, the Company shall take such action as (1) the Company would take under similar circumstances with respect to a similar mortgage loan held for its own account for investment, (2) shall be consistent with Accepted Servicing Practices, (3) the Company shall determine prudently to be in the best interest of Purchaser, and (4) is consistent with any related PMI Policy. In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan is not postponed pursuant to
Section 4.01 and remains delinquent for a period of
ninety (90) days or any other default continues for a period of ninety (90) days beyond the expiration of any grace or cure period, the Company shall commence foreclosure proceedings. In the event the Purchaser objects to such foreclosure action, the Company shall not be required to make Monthly Advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan, pursuant to Section 5.03, and the Company's obligation to make such Monthly Advances shall terminate on the 90th day referred to above. In such connection, the Company shall from its own funds make all necessary and proper Servicing Advances, provided, however, that the Company shall not be required to expend its own funds in connection with any foreclosure or towards the restoration or preservation of any Mortgaged Property, unless it shall determine (a) that such preservation, restoration and/or foreclosure will increase the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan to Purchaser after reimbursement to itself for such expenses and (b) that such expenses will be recoverable by it either through Liquidation Proceeds (respecting which it shall have priority for purposes of withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to
Section 4.05) or through Insurance Proceeds (respecting which it shall have similar priority).

     Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection with a foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, in the event the Company has reasonable cause to believe that a Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, or if the Purchaser otherwise requests an environmental inspection or review of such Mortgaged Property, such an inspection or review is to be conducted by a qualified inspector. The cost for such inspection or review shall be borne by the Purchaser. Upon completion of the inspection or review, the Company shall promptly provide the Purchaser with a written report of the environmental inspection.

     After reviewing the environmental inspection report, the Company shall proceed, in the best interest of the Purchaser, with respect to the Mortgaged Property. In the event (a) the environmental inspection report indicates that the Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes and (b) the Company shall proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall be reimbursed for all reasonable costs associated with such foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure and any related environmental clean up costs, as applicable, from the related Liquidation Proceeds, or if the Liquidation Proceeds are insufficient to fully reimburse the Company, the Company shall be entitled to be reimbursed from amounts in the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof. In the event the Company does not proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall be reimbursed for all Servicing Advances made with respect to the related Mortgaged Property from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof.

Section 4.03 Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments.

     Continuously from the date hereof until the principal and interest on all Mortgage Loans are paid in full, the Company shall proceed diligently to collect all payments due under each of the Mortgage Loans when the same shall become due and payable and shall take special care in ascertaining and estimating Escrow Payments and all other charges that will become due and payable with respect to the Mortgage Loan and the Mortgaged Property, to the end that the
installments payable by the Mortgagors will be sufficient to pay such charges as and when they become due and payable.

Section 4.04 Establishment of and Deposits to Custodial Account.

     The Company shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received in connection with a Mortgage Loan separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Custodial Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled "Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., in trust for the Purchaser and/or subsequent purchasers of Mortgage Loans - P & I." The Custodial Account shall be established with a Qualified Depository. On the Closing Date, the Company shall provide the Purchaser with written confirmation of the existence of such Custodial Account in the form of Exhibit
E. The Custodial Account shall at all times be insured to the fullest extent allowed by applicable law. Funds deposited in the Custodial Account may be drawn on by the Company in accordance with Section 4.05.

     The Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account within two (2) Business Days of Company's receipt, and retain therein, the following collections received by the Company and payments made by the Company after the Cut-off Date, other than payments of principal and interest due on or before the Cut-off Date, or received by the Company prior to the Cut-off Date but allocable to a period subsequent thereto:

     (i) all payments on account of principal on the Mortgage Loans, including all Principal Prepayments;

     (ii) all payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate;

     (iii) all Liquidation Proceeds;

     (iv) all Insurance Proceeds including amounts required to be deposited pursuant to Section 4.10 (other than proceeds to be held in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14), Section 4.11 and Section 4.15;

     (v) all Condemnation Proceeds which are not applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14;

     (vi) any amount required to be deposited in the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.01, 5.03, 6.01 or 6.02;

     (vii) any amounts payable in connection with the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03 and all amounts required to be deposited by the Company in connection with a shortfall in principal amount of any Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03;

     (viii) with respect to each Principal Prepayment an amount (to be paid by the Company out of its funds) which, when added to all amounts allocable to interest received in connection with the Principal Prepayment, equals one month's interest on the amount of principal so prepaid at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate;

     (ix) any amounts required to be deposited by the Company pursuant to
          Section 4.11 in connection with the deductible clause in any blanket hazard insurance policy;

     (x) any amounts received with respect to or related to any REO Property and all REO Disposition Proceeds pursuant to Section 4.16; and

     (xi) with respect to Buydown Mortgage Loans and Subsidy Loans, an amount from the Escrow Account that when added to the Mortgagor's payment will equal the full monthly amount due under the related Mortgage Note.

     The foregoing requirements for deposit into the Custodial Account shall be exclusive, it being understood and agreed that, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, payments in the nature of late payment charges and assumption fees, to the extent permitted by Section 6.01 and any amounts received with respect to or related to Incremental Interest, need not be deposited by the Company into the Custodial Account. Any interest paid on funds deposited in the Custodial Account by the depository institution shall accrue to the benefit of the Company and the Company shall be entitled to retain and withdraw such interest from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05.

Section 4.05 Permitted Withdrawals From Custodial Account.

     The Company shall, from time to time, withdraw funds from the Custodial Account for the following purposes:

     (i) to make payments to the Purchaser in the amounts and in the manner provided for in Section 5.01;

     (ii) to reimburse itself for Monthly Advances of the Company's funds made pursuant to Section 5.03, the Company's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (ii) being limited to amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late Monthly Payments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Company respecting which any such advance was made, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Company's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Purchaser, except that, where the Company is required to repurchase a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03 or 6.02, the Company's right to such reimbursement shall be subsequent to the payment to the Purchaser of the Repurchase Price pursuant to such sections and all other amounts required to be paid to the Purchaser with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

     (iii) to reimburse itself for unreimbursed Servicing Advances, and for any unpaid Servicing Fees, the Company's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (iii) with respect to any Mortgage Loan being limited to related Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Company from the Mortgagor or otherwise relating to the Mortgage Loan, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Company's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Purchaser, except that where the Company is required to repurchase a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03 or 6.02, in which case the Company's right to such reimbursement shall be subsequent to the payment to the Purchaser of the Repurchase Price pursuant to such sections and all other amounts required to be paid to the Purchaser with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

     (iv) to pay itself interest on funds deposited in the Custodial Account;

     (v) to reimburse itself for expenses incurred and reimbursable to it pursuant to Section 8.01;

     (vi) to pay any amount required to be paid pursuant to Section 4.16 related to any REO Property, it being understood that, in the case of any such expenditure or withdrawal related to a particular REO Property, the amount of such expenditure or withdrawal from the Custodial Account shall be limited to amounts on deposit in the Custodial Account with respect to the related REO Property;

     (vii) to reimburse itself for any Servicing Advances or REO expenses after liquidation of the Mortgaged Property not otherwise reimbursed above;

     (viii) to remove funds inadvertently placed in the Custodial Account by the Company; and

     (ix) to clear and terminate the Custodial Account upon the termination of this Agreement.

     In the event that the Custodial Account is interest bearing, on each Remittance Date, the Company shall withdraw all funds from the Custodial Account except for those amounts which, pursuant to Section 5.01, the Company is not obligated to remit on such Remittance Date. The Company may use such withdrawn funds only for the purposes described in this Section 4.05.

Section 4.06 Establishment of and Deposits to Escrow Account.

     The Company shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to a Mortgage Loan constituting Escrow Payments separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Escrow Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled, "Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., in trust for the Purchaser and/or subsequent purchasers Residential Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - T & I." The Escrow Accounts shall be established with a Qualified Depository, in a manner which shall provide maximum available insurance thereunder. On the Closing Date, the Company shall provide the Purchaser with written confirmation of the existence of such Escrow Account in the form of Exhibit F hereto. Funds deposited in the Escrow Account may be drawn on by the Company in accordance with Section 4.07.

     The Company shall deposit in the Escrow Account or Accounts within two (2) Business Days of Company's receipt, and retain therein:

     (i) all Escrow Payments collected on account of the Mortgage Loans, for the purpose of effecting timely payment of any such items as required under the terms of this Agreement;

     (ii) all amounts representing Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds which are to be applied to the restoration or repair of any Mortgaged Property;

     (iii) all payments on account of Buydown Funds; and

     (iv) all Servicing Advances for Mortgagors whose Escrow Payments are insufficient to cover escrow disbursements.

     The Company shall make withdrawals from the Escrow Account only to effect such payments as are required under this Agreement, as set forth in Section
4.07. The Company shall be entitled to retain any interest paid on funds deposited in the Escrow Account by the depository institution, other than interest on escrowed funds required by law to be paid to the Mortgagor. To the extent required by law, the Company shall pay interest on escrowed funds to the Mortgagor notwithstanding that the Escrow Account may be non-interest bearing or that interest paid thereon is insufficient for such purposes.

Section 4.07 Permitted Withdrawals From Escrow Account.

     Withdrawals from the Escrow Account or Accounts may be made by the Company only:

     (i) to effect timely payments of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, mortgage insurance premiums, condominium charges, fire and hazard insurance premiums or other items constituting Escrow Payments for the related Mortgage;

     (ii) to reimburse the Company for any Servicing Advances made by the Company pursuant to Section 4.08 with respect to a related Mortgage Loan, but only from amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late collections of Escrow Payments thereunder;

     (iii) to refund to any Mortgagor any funds found to be in excess of the amounts required under the terms of the related Mortgage Loan;

     (iv) for transfer to the Custodial Account and application to reduce the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note;

     (v) for application to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property in accordance with the procedures outlined in Section 4.14;

     (vi) to pay to the Company, or any Mortgagor to the extent required by law, any interest paid on the funds deposited in the Escrow Account;

     (vii) to remove funds inadvertently placed in the Escrow Account by the Company;

     (viii) to transfer payment on account of Buydown Funds and/or Subsidy Funds to the Custodial Account, as applicable; and

     (ix) to clear and terminate the Escrow Account on the termination of this Agreement.

Section 4.08 Payment of Taxes, Insurance and Other Charges.

     With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Company shall maintain accurate records reflecting the status of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, and other charges which are or may become a lien upon the Mortgaged Property and the status of PMI Policy premiums and fire and hazard insurance coverage and shall obtain, from time to time, all bills for the payment of such charges (including renewal premiums) and shall effect payment thereof prior to the applicable penalty or termination date, employing for such purpose deposits of the Mortgagor in the Escrow Account (excluding the payment of LPMI Policy premiums, which are to be paid from the Company's own funds without reimbursement) which shall have been estimated and accumulated by the Company in amounts sufficient for such purposes, as allowed under the terms of the Mortgage. The Company assumes full responsibility for the timely payment of all such bills and shall effect timely payment of all such charges irrespective of each Mortgagor's faithful performance in the payment of same or the making of the Escrow Payments, and the Company shall make advances from its own funds to effect such payments.

Section 4.09 Protection of Accounts.

     The Company may transfer the Custodial Account, Subsidy Account or the Escrow Account to a different Qualified Depository from time to time, provided that the Company shall give notice to the Purchaser within ten (10) Business Days of such transfer.

Section 4.10 Maintenance of Hazard Insurance.

     The Company shall cause to be maintained for each Mortgage Loan hazard insurance such that all buildings upon the Mortgaged Property are insured by an insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac against loss by fire, hazards of extended coverage and such other hazards as are customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located, in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of (a) 100% of the insurable value, on a replacement cost
basis, of the improvements on the related Mortgaged Property, or (b) the greater of (i) the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan or (ii) an amount such that the proceeds of such insurance shall be sufficient to avoid the application to the Mortgagor or loss payee of any coinsurance clause under the policy. In the event a hazard insurance policy shall be in danger of being terminated, or in the event the insurer shall cease to be acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, the Company shall notify the Purchaser and the related Mortgagor, and shall use its best efforts, as permitted by applicable law, to obtain from another qualified insurer a replacement hazard insurance policy substantially and materially similar in all respects to the original policy. In no event, however, shall a Mortgage Loan be without a hazard insurance policy at any time, subject only to Section 4.11 hereof.

     If the related Mortgaged Property is located in an area identified by the Flood Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards (and such flood insurance has been made available) a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect with a generally acceptable insurance carrier acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac in an amount representing coverage equal to the lesser of (i) the minimum amount required, under the terms of coverage, to compensate for any damage or loss on a replacement cost basis (or the unpaid balance of the mortgage if replacement cost coverage is not available for the type of building insured) and (ii) the maximum amount of insurance which is available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended. If at any time during the term of the Mortgage Loan, the Company determines in accordance with the applicable law and pursuant to the Fannie Mae Guide, that the Mortgaged Property is located in a special flood hazard area and is not covered by flood insurance or is covered in an amount less than the amount required by the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, the Company shall notify the related Mortgagor that they must obtain such flood insurance coverage and if the Mortgagor fails to provide proof of such coverage within forty-five (45) days of such notice, the Company shall force place the required flood insurance on the Mortgagor's behalf.

     If a Mortgage is secured by a unit in a condominium project, the Company shall verify that the coverage required of the owner's association, including hazard, flood, liability, and fidelity coverage, is being maintained in accordance with then current Fannie Mae requirements, and secure from the owner's association its agreement to notify the Company promptly of any change in the insurance coverage or of any condemnation or casualty loss that may have a material effect on the value of the Mortgaged Property as security.

     In the event that any Purchaser or the Company shall determine that the Mortgaged Property should be insured against loss or damage by hazards and risks not covered by the insurance required to be maintained by the Mortgagor pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage, the Company shall communicate and consult with the Mortgagor with respect to the need for such insurance and bring to the Mortgagor's attention the desirability of protection of the Mortgaged Property and if the Mortgagor does not obtain such coverage, the Company shall immediately force place the required coverage on the Mortgagor's behalf.

     All policies required hereunder shall name the Company as loss payee and shall be endorsed with standard or union mortgagee clauses, without contribution, which shall provide
for at least thirty (30) days prior written notice of any cancellation, reduction in amount or material change in coverage.

     The Company shall not interfere with the Mortgagor's freedom of choice in selecting either his insurance carrier or agent, provided, however, that the Company shall not accept any such insurance policies from insurance companies unless such companies are acceptable to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac and are licensed to do business in the jurisdiction in which the Mortgaged Property is located. The Company shall determine that such policies provide sufficient risk coverage and amounts, that they insure the property owner, and that they properly describe the property address.

     Pursuant to Section 4.04, any amounts collected by the Company under any such policies (other than amounts to be deposited in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the related Mortgaged Property, or property acquired in liquidation of the Mortgage Loan, or to be released to the Mortgagor, in accordance with the Company's normal servicing procedures as specified in Section 4.14) shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

Section 4.11 Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance.

     In the event that the Company shall obtain and maintain a blanket policy insuring against losses arising from fire and hazards covered under extended coverage on all of the Mortgage Loans, then, to the extent such policy provides coverage in an amount equal to the amount required pursuant to Section 4.10 and otherwise complies with all other requirements of Section 4.10, it shall conclusively be deemed to have satisfied its obligations as set forth in Section
4.10. The Company shall prepare and make any claims on the blanket policy as deemed necessary by the Company in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices. Any amounts collected by the Company under any such policy relating to a Mortgage Loan shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05. Such policy may contain a deductible clause, in which case, in the event that there shall not have been maintained on the related Mortgaged Property a policy complying with Section 4.10, and there shall have been a loss which would have been covered by such policy, the Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account at the time of such loss the amount not otherwise payable under the blanket policy because of such deductible clause, such amount to be deposited from the Company's funds, without reimbursement therefor. Upon request of the Purchaser, the Company shall cause to be delivered to such Purchaser a certificate of insurance and a statement from the insurer thereunder that such policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without 30 days' prior written notice to such Purchaser.

Section 4.12 Maintenance of Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance.

     The Company shall maintain with responsible companies, at its own expense, a blanket Fidelity Bond and an Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy, with broad coverage on all officers, employees or other Persons acting in any capacity requiring such Persons to handle funds, money, documents or papers relating to the Mortgage Loans ("Company Employees"). Any such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall be in the form of the

Mortgage Banker's Blanket Bond and shall protect and insure the Company against losses, including forgery, theft, embezzlement, fraud, errors and omissions and negligent acts of such Company Employees. Such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy also shall protect and insure the Company against losses in connection with the release or satisfaction of a Mortgage Loan without having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured thereby. No provision of this Section 4.12 requiring such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall diminish or relieve the Company from its duties and obligations as set forth in this Agreement. The minimum coverage under any such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall be acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac. Upon the request of any Purchaser, the Company shall cause to be delivered to such Purchaser a certificate of insurance for such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy and a statement from the surety and the insurer that such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without thirty (30) days' prior written notice to the Purchaser.

Section 4.13 Inspections.

     If any Mortgage Loan is more than 60 days delinquent, the Company immediately shall inspect the Mortgaged Property and shall conduct subsequent inspections in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices or as may be required by the primary mortgage guaranty insurer. The Company shall keep a written report of each such inspection.

Section 4.14 Restoration of Mortgaged Property.

     The Company need not obtain the approval of the Purchaser prior to releasing any Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds to the Mortgagor to be applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property if such release is in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices. For claims greater than $15,000, at a minimum the Company shall comply with the following conditions in connection with any such release of Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds:

     (i) the Company shall receive satisfactory independent verification of completion of repairs and issuance of any required approvals with respect thereto;

     (ii) the Company shall take all steps necessary to preserve the priority of the lien of the Mortgage, including, but not limited to requiring waivers with respect to mechanics' and materialmen's liens;

     (iii) the Company shall verify that the Mortgage Loan is not in default;
          and

     (iv) pending repairs or restoration, the Company shall place the Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds in the Escrow Account.

     If the Purchaser is named as an additional loss payee, the Company is hereby empowered to endorse any loss draft issued in respect of such a claim in the name of the Purchaser.


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<PAGE>

Section 4.15 Maintenance of PMI Policy; Claims.

     Except in the case of a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, for each Mortgage Loan with an LTV in excess of 80% at the time of origination, the Company shall, without any cost to the Purchaser maintain or cause the Mortgagor to maintain in full force and effect a PMI Policy insuring the portion of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as to payment defaults. If the Mortgage Loan is insured by a PMI Policy for which the Mortgagor pays all premiums, the coverage will remain in place until (i) the LTV decreases to 78% or (ii) the PMI Policy is otherwise terminated pursuant to the Homeowners Protection Act of 1998, 12 USC Section 4901, et seq. In the event that such PMI Policy shall be terminated other than as required by law, the Company shall obtain from another Qualified Insurer a comparable replacement policy, with a total coverage equal to the remaining coverage of such terminated PMI Policy. If the insurer shall cease to be a Qualified Insurer, the Company shall determine whether recoveries under the PMI Policy are jeopardized for reasons related to the financial condition of such insurer, it being understood that the Company shall in no event have any responsibility or liability for any failure to recover under the PMI Policy for such reason. If the Company determines that recoveries are so jeopardized, it shall notify the Purchaser and the Mortgagor, if required, and obtain from another Qualified Insurer a replacement insurance policy. The Company shall not take any action which would result in noncoverage under any applicable PMI Policy of any loss which, but for the actions of the Company would have been covered thereunder. In connection with any assumption or substitution agreement entered into or to be entered into pursuant to Section 6.01, the Company shall promptly notify the insurer under the related PMI Policy, if any, of such assumption or substitution of liability in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy and shall take all actions which may be required by such insurer as a condition to the continuation of coverage under such PMI Policy. If such PMI Policy is terminated as a result of such assumption or substitution of liability, the Company shall obtain a replacement PMI Policy as provided above.

     In connection with its activities as servicer, the Company agrees to prepare and present, on behalf of itself and the Purchaser, claims to the insurer under any PMI Policy in a timely fashion in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy and, in this regard, to take such action as shall be necessary to permit recovery under any PMI Policy respecting a defaulted Mortgage Loan. Pursuant to Section 4.04, any amounts collected by the Company under any PMI Policy shall be deposited in the Custodial Account, subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

     In the event that the Company's rights hereunder are terminated pursuant to
Section 10.01 the Company shall pay any premiums on each LPMI Policy (which may include a one-time lump sum to the related LPMI provider to continue the related LPMI Policy) until the applicable Mortgage Loans have been paid in full or otherwise liquidated or another entity acceptable to the insurers of such LPMI Policy undertakes to pay such LPMI premiums.

Section 4.16 Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property.

     In the event that title to any Mortgaged Property is acquired in foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of the Company, or in the event the Company is not authorized or permitted to hold title to real property in the state
where the REO Property is located, or would be adversely affected under the "doing business" or tax laws of such state by so holding title, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of such Person or Persons as shall be consistent with an Opinion of Counsel obtained by the Company from any attorney duly licensed to practice law in the state where the REO Property is located. The Person or Persons holding such title other than the Purchaser shall acknowledge in writing that such title is being held as nominee for the Purchaser.

     The Company shall manage, conserve, protect and operate each REO Property for the Purchaser solely for the purpose of its prompt disposition and sale. The Company, either itself or through an agent selected by the Company, shall manage, conserve, protect and operate the REO Property in the same manner that it manages, conserves, protects and operates other foreclosed property for its own account, and in the same manner that similar property in the same locality as the REO Property is managed. The Company shall attempt to sell the same (and may temporarily rent the same for a period not greater than one year, except as otherwise provided below) on such terms and conditions as the Company deems to be in the best interest of the Purchaser.

     The Company shall use its best efforts to dispose of the REO Property as soon as possible and shall sell such REO Property in any event prior to the close of the third calendar year beginning after the year in which title has been taken to such REO Property, unless (i) a REMIC election has not been made with respect to the arrangement under which the Mortgage Loans and the REO Property are held, and (ii) the Company determines that a longer period is necessary for the orderly liquidation of such REO Property. If a period longer than three years is permitted under the foregoing sentence, (i) the Company shall report monthly to the Purchaser as to the progress being made in selling such REO Property and (ii) if a purchase money mortgage is taken in connection with such sale, such purchase money mortgage (a) shall name the Company as mortgagee, and (2) shall not be held pursuant to this Agreement.

     The Company shall also maintain on each REO Property fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage in amount which is at least equal to the maximum insurable value of the improvements which are a part of such property and, to the extent required and available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, flood insurance in the amount required above. The Company shall indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Purchaser may sustain in any way related to premises liability claims made with respect to an REO Property and based on losses occurring prior to the related REO Disposition.

     The disposition of REO Property shall be carried out by the Company at such price, and upon such terms and conditions, as the Company deems to be in the best interests of the Purchaser. The proceeds of sale of the REO Property shall be promptly deposited in the Custodial Account. As soon as practical thereafter the expenses of such sale shall be paid and the Company shall reimburse itself for any related unreimbursed Servicing Advances, unpaid Servicing Fees and unreimbursed advances made pursuant to Section 5.03. On the Remittance Date immediately following the Principal Prepayment Period in which such sale proceeds are
received the net cash proceeds of such sale remaining in the Custodial Account shall be distributed to the Purchaser.

     The Company shall withdraw from the Custodial Account funds necessary for the proper operation management and maintenance of the REO Property, including the cost of maintaining any hazard insurance pursuant to Section 4.10 and the fees of any managing agent of the Company, or the Company itself. The Company shall make monthly distributions on each Remittance Date to the Purchaser of the net cash flow from the REO Property (which shall equal the revenues from such REO Property net of the expenses described in this Section 4.16 and of any reserves reasonably required from time to time to be maintained to satisfy anticipated liabilities for such expenses).

Section 4.17 Real Estate Owned Reports.

     Together with the statement furnished pursuant to Section 5.02, the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser on or before the Remittance Date each month a statement with respect to any REO Property covering the operation of such REO Property for the previous month and the Company's efforts in connection with the sale of such REO Property and any rental of such REO Property incidental to the sale thereof for the previous month. That statement shall be accompanied by such other information available to the Company as the Purchaser shall reasonably request.

Section 4.18 Liquidation Reports.

     Upon the foreclosure sale of any Mortgaged Property or the acquisition thereof by the Purchaser pursuant to a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall submit to the Purchaser a liquidation report with respect to such Mortgaged Property.

Section 4.19 Reports of Foreclosures and Abandonments of Mortgaged Property.

     Following the foreclosure sale or abandonment of any Mortgaged Property, the Company shall report such foreclosure or abandonment as required pursuant to
Section 6050J of the Code. The Company shall file information reports with respect to the receipt of mortgage interest received in a trade or business and information returns relating to cancellation of indebtedness income with respect to any Mortgaged Property as required by the Code. Such reports shall be in form and substance sufficient to meet the reporting requirements imposed by the Code.

Section 4.20 Application of Buydown Funds.

     With respect to each Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Company shall have deposited into the Escrow Account, no later than the last day of the month, Buydown Funds in an amount equal to the aggregate undiscounted amount of payments that, when added to the amount the Mortgagor on such Mortgage Loan is obligated to pay on all Due Dates in accordance with the terms of the Buydown Agreement, is equal to the full scheduled Monthly Payments which are required to be paid by the Mortgagor under the terms of the related Mortgage Note (without regard to the related Buydown Agreement as if the Mortgage Loan were not subject to the terms
of the Buydown Agreement). With respect to each Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Company will distribute to the Purchaser on each Remittance Date an amount of Buydown Funds equal to the amount that, when added to the amount required to be paid on such date by the related Mortgagor, pursuant to and in accordance with the related Buydown Agreement, equals the full Monthly Payment that would otherwise be required to be paid on such Mortgage Loan by the related Mortgagor under the terms of the related Mortgage Note (as if the Mortgage Loan were not a Buydown Mortgage Loan and without regard to the related Buydown Agreement).

     If the Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan defaults on such Mortgage Loan during the Buydown Period and the Mortgaged Property securing such Buydown Mortgage Loan is sold in the liquidation thereof (either by the Company or the insurer under any related Primary Insurance Policy) the Company shall, on the Remittance Date following the date upon which Liquidation Proceeds or REO Disposition proceeds are received with respect to any such Buydown Mortgage Loan, distribute to the Purchaser all remaining Buydown Funds for such Mortgage Loan then remaining in the Escrow Account. Pursuant to the terms of each Buydown Agreement, any amounts distributed to the Purchaser in accordance with the preceding sentence will be applied to reduce the outstanding principal balance of the related Buydown Mortgage Loan. If a Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan prepays such Mortgage Loan in its entirety during the related Buydown Period, the Company shall be required to withdraw from the Escrow Account any Buydown Funds remaining in the Escrow Account with respect to such Buydown Mortgage Loan in accordance with the related Buydown Agreement. If a principal prepayment by a Mortgagor on a Buydown Mortgage Loan during the related Buydown Period, together with any Buydown Funds then remaining in the Escrow Account related to such Buydown Mortgage Loan, would result in a principal prepayment of the entire unpaid principal balance of the Buydown Mortgage Loan, the Company shall distribute to the Purchaser on the Remittance Date occurring in the month immediately succeeding the month in which such Principal Prepayment is received, all Buydown Funds related to such Mortgage Loan so remaining in the Escrow Account, together with any amounts required to be deposited into the Custodial Account.

Section 4.21 Notification of Adjustments.

     With respect to each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan, the Company shall adjust the Mortgage Interest Rate on the related Adjustment Date in compliance with the requirements of applicable law and the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note. The Company shall execute and deliver any and all necessary notices required under applicable law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage regarding the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments. Upon the discovery by the Company or the receipt of notice from the Purchaser that the Company has failed to adjust a Mortgage Interest Rate in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note, the Company shall immediately deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds the amount of any interest loss or deferral caused the Purchaser thereby.

Section 4.22 Confidentiality/Protection of Customer Information.

     The Company shall keep confidential and shall not divulge to any party, without the Purchaser's prior written consent, the price paid by the Purchaser for the Mortgage Loans, except to the extent that it is reasonable and necessary for the Company to do so in working with legal
counsel, auditors, taxing authorities or other governmental agencies. Each party agrees that it shall comply with all applicable laws and regulations regarding the privacy or security of Customer Information and shall maintain appropriate administrative, technical and physical safeguards to protect the security, confidentiality and integrity of Customer Information, including maintaining security measures designed to meet the objectives of the Interagency Guidelines Establishing Standards for Safeguarding Customer Information, 66 Fed. Reg. 8616 (the "Interagency Guidelines"). For purposes of this Section, the term "Customer Information" shall have the meaning assigned to it in the Interagency Guidelines.

Section 4.23 Credit Reporting.

     For Each Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall furnish, on a monthly basis, complete information on the related borrower credit files to Equifax, Experian and Trans Union Credit Information Company, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations.

Section 4.24 Pledged Asset Mortgage Loans.

     For each Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan, the Company has obtained a Letter of Credit from the Pledge Holder for the Pledged Value Amount. The Pledge Holder is responsible for managing the Pledge Account, which includes making a determination as to the types of assets or accounts the Mortgagor may pledge, as well as the Pledge Account Set-Up Value and Pledge Account Maintenance Value. In the event that the value of the Pledge Account is reduced below the Pledge Account Maintenance Value, the Pledge Holder will require the Mortgagor to add funds to the Pledge Account. In the event the Mortgagor is unable to comply with the Pledge Account Maintenance Value requirements, the Pledge Holder can perform a margin call. The Company has no role in the management or maintenance of the Pledge Account.

Section 4.25 Establishment of and Deposits to Subsidy Account.

     The Company shall segregate and hold all Subsidy Funds collected and received pursuant to the Subsidy Loans separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Subsidy Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled "Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., in trust for the Purchaser, its successors or assigns, and/or subsequent purchasers of residential Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors." The Subsidy Account shall be established with a Qualified Depository.

     The Company shall, from time to time, withdraw funds from the Subsidy Account for the following purposes:

          (i) to deposit in the Custodial Account in the amounts and in the manner provided for in Section 4.04(xi);

          (ii) to transfer funds to another eligible institution in accordance with Section 4.09 hereof;

          (iii) to withdraw funds deposited in error; and

          (iv) to clear and terminate the Subsidy Account upon the termination of this Agreement.

     Notwithstanding anything to the contrary elsewhere in this Agreement, the Company may employ the Escrow Account as the Subsidy Account to the extent that the Company can separately identify any Subsidy Funds deposited therein.

Section 4.26 Use of Subservicers and Subcontractors.

     The Company shall not hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subservicer to fulfill any of the obligations of the Company under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement unless the Company complies with the provisions of paragraph (a) of this Section 4.26. The Company shall not hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subcontractor, and shall not permit any Subservicer to hire or otherwise utilize the services of any Subcontractor, to fulfill any of the obligations of the Company under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement unless the Company complies with the provisions of paragraph (b) of this Section 4.26.

     (a) It shall not be necessary for the Company to seek the consent of the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to the utilization of any Subservicer. The Company shall cause any Subservicer used by the Company (or by any Subservicer) for the benefit of the Purchaser and any Depositor to comply with the provisions of this Section 4.26 and with Sections 6.04, 6.06, 9.01(e)(iii), 9.01(e)(v), 9.01(e)(vi), 9.01(e)(vii), 9.01(e)(viii)
     and 9.01(f) of this Agreement to the same extent as if such Subservicer were the Company, and to provide the information required with respect to such Subservicer under Section 9.01(e)(iv) of this Agreement. The Company shall be responsible for obtaining from each Subservicer and delivering to the Purchaser and any Depositor any servicer compliance statement required to be delivered by such Subservicer under Section 6.04 and any assessment of compliance and attestation required to be delivered by such Subservicer under Section 6.06 and any certification required to be delivered to the Person that will be responsible for signing the Sarbanes Certification under Section 6.06 as and when required to be delivered.

     (b) It shall not be necessary for the Company to seek the consent of the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor to the utilization of any Subcontractor. The Company shall promptly upon request provide to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor (or any designee of the Depositor, such as an administrator) a written description (in form and substance satisfactory to the Purchaser, such Depositor and such

     Master Servicer) of the role and function of each Subcontractor utilized by the Company or any Subservicer, specifying (i) the identity of each such Subcontractor, (ii) which (if any) of such Subcontractors are "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, and (iii) which elements of the Servicing Criteria will be addressed in assessments of compliance provided by each Subcontractor identified pursuant to clause (ii) of this paragraph.

     As a condition to the utilization of any Subcontractor determined to be "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, the Company shall cause any such Subcontractor used by the Company (or by any Subservicer) for the benefit of the Purchaser and any Depositor to comply with the provisions of Sections 6.06 and 9.01(e) of this Agreement to the same extent as if such Subcontractor were the Company. The Company shall be responsible for obtaining from each Subcontractor and delivering to the Purchaser and any Depositor any assessment of compliance and attestation and other certifications required to be delivered by such Subcontractor under Section 6.06, in each case as and when required to be delivered.

                                    ARTICLE V

                              PAYMENTS TO PURCHASER

Section 5.01 Remittances.

     On each Remittance Date the Company shall remit by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the Purchaser (a) all amounts deposited in the Custodial Account as of the close of business on the Determination Date (net of charges against or withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05), plus (b) all amounts, if any, which the Company is obligated to distribute pursuant to Section 5.03, minus (c) any amounts attributable to Principal Prepayments received after the applicable Principal Prepayment Period which amounts shall be remitted on the following Remittance Date, together with any additional interest required to be deposited in the Custodial Account in connection with such Principal Prepayment in accordance with Section 4.04(viii); minus (d) any amounts attributable to Monthly Payments collected but due on a Due Date or Dates subsequent to the first day of the month of the Remittance Date, and minus (e) any amounts attributable to Buydown Funds being held in the Custodial Account, which amounts shall be remitted on the Remittance Date next succeeding the Due Period for such amounts.

     With respect to any remittance received by the Purchaser after the second Business Day following the Business Day on which such payment was due, the Company shall pay to the Purchaser interest on any such late payment at an annual rate equal to the Prime Rate, adjusted as of the date of each change, plus three percentage points, but in no event greater than the maximum amount permitted by applicable law. Such interest shall be deposited in the Custodial Account by the Company on the date such late payment is made and shall cover the period commencing with the day following such second Business Day and ending with the Business Day on which such payment is made, both inclusive. Such interest shall be remitted along with


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<PAGE>

the distribution payable on the next succeeding Remittance Date. The payment by the Company of any such interest shall not be deemed an extension of time for payment or a waiver of any Event of Default by the Company.

Section 5.02 Statements to Purchaser.

     Not later than the 10th Business Day of each month the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser a monthly remittance advice, with a trial balance report attached thereto, as to the preceding remittance and the period ending on the last day of the preceding month.

Section 5.03 Monthly Advances by Company.

     On the Business Day immediately preceding each Remittance Date, the Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds or from amounts held for future distribution an amount equal to all Monthly Payments (with interest adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate) which were due on the Mortgage Loans during the applicable Due Period and which were delinquent at the close of business on the immediately preceding Determination Date or which were deferred pursuant to Section 4.01. Any amounts held for future distribution and so used shall be replaced by the Company by deposit in the Custodial Account on or before any future Remittance Date if funds in the Custodial Account on such Remittance Date shall be less than payments to the Purchaser required to be made on such Remittance Date. The Company's obligation to make such Monthly Advances as to any Mortgage Loan will continue through the last Monthly Payment due prior to the payment in full of the Mortgage Loan, or through the last Remittance Date prior to the Remittance Date for the distribution of all Liquidation Proceeds and other payments or recoveries (including REO Disposition Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and Condemnation Proceeds) with respect to the Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that such obligation shall cease if the Company determines, in its sole reasonable opinion, that advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan are non-recoverable by the Company from Liquidation Proceeds, REO Disposition Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, or otherwise with respect to a particular Mortgage Loan. In the event that the Company determines that any such advances are non-recoverable, the Company shall provide the Purchaser with a certificate signed by two officers of the Company evidencing such determination. The Company shall not have an obligation to make such Monthly Advances as to any Mortgage Loan with respect to shortfalls relating to the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act or similar state and local laws.

                                   ARTICLE VI

                          GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES

Section 6.01 Transfers of Mortgaged Property.

     The Company shall use its best efforts to enforce any "due-on-sale" provision contained in any Mortgage or Mortgage Note and to deny assumption by the Person to whom the Mortgaged Property has been or is about to be sold whether by absolute conveyance or by
contract of sale, and whether or not the Mortgagor remains liable on the Mortgage and the Mortgage Note. When the Mortgaged Property has been conveyed by the Mortgagor, the Company shall, to the extent it has knowledge of such conveyance, exercise its rights to accelerate the maturity of such Mortgage Loan under the "due-on-sale" clause applicable thereto, provided, however, that the Company shall not exercise such rights if prohibited by law from doing so or if the exercise of such rights would impair or threaten to impair any recovery under the related PMI Policy, if any.

     If the Company reasonably believes it is unable under applicable law to enforce such "due-on-sale" clause, the Company shall enter into (i) an assumption and modification agreement with the Person to whom such property has been conveyed, pursuant to which such Person becomes liable under the Mortgage Note and the original Mortgagor remains liable thereon or (ii) in the event the Company is unable under applicable law to require that the original Mortgagor remain liable under the Mortgage Note and the Company has the prior consent of the primary mortgage guaranty insurer, a substitution of liability agreement with the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to which the original Mortgagor is released from liability and the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property is substituted as Mortgagor and becomes liable under the Mortgage Note. If an assumption fee is collected by the Company for entering into an assumption agreement the fee will be retained by the Company as additional servicing compensation. In connection with any such assumption, neither the Mortgage Interest Rate borne by the related Mortgage Note, the term of the Mortgage Loan, the outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loan nor any other material terms shall be changed without Purchaser's consent.

     To the extent that any Mortgage Loan is assumable, the Company shall inquire diligently into the credit worthiness of the proposed transferee, and shall use the underwriting criteria for approving the credit of the proposed transferee which are used with respect to underwriting mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loan. If the credit worthiness of the proposed transferee does not meet such underwriting criteria, the Company diligently shall, to the extent permitted by the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and by applicable law, accelerate the maturity of the Mortgage Loan.

Section 6.02 Satisfaction of Mortgages and Release of Mortgage Files.

     Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the Company of a notification that payment in full will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes, the Company shall notify the Purchaser in the monthly remittance advice as provided in Section 5.02, and may request the release of any Mortgage Loan Documents.

     If the Company satisfies or releases the lien of the Mortgage without first having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured by the Mortgage (other than as a result of a modification of the Mortgage pursuant to the terms of this Agreement or liquidation of the Mortgage Property pursuant to the terms of this Agreement) or should the Company otherwise prejudice any rights the Purchaser may have under the mortgage instruments, upon written demand of the Purchaser, the Company shall repurchase the related Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price by deposit thereof in the Custodial Account within two (2) Business Days of receipt of such demand by the Purchaser. The Company shall maintain the Fidelity Bond and

Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy as provided for in Section 4.12 insuring the Company against any loss it may sustain with respect to any Mortgage Loan not satisfied in accordance with the procedures set forth herein.

Section 6.03 Servicing Compensation.

     As compensation for its services hereunder, the Company shall be entitled to withdraw from the Custodial Account the amount of its Servicing Fee. The Servicing Fee shall be payable monthly and shall be computed on the basis of the same unpaid principal balance and for the period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is received. The obligation of the Purchaser to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds, to the extent permitted by Section 4.05) of such Monthly Payments.

     Additional servicing compensation in the form of assumption fees, to the extent provided in Section 6.01, and late payment charges shall be retained by the Company to the extent not required to be deposited in the Custodial Account. The Company shall be required to pay all expenses incurred by it in connection with its servicing activities hereunder and shall not be entitled to reimbursement thereof except as specifically provided for herein.

Section 6.04 Annual Statements as to Compliance.

     On or before March 1 of each calendar year, the Company shall deliver to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor a statement of compliance addressed to the Purchaser, such Master Servicer and such Depositor and signed by an authorized officer of the Company, to the effect that (a) a review of the Company's activities during the immediately preceding calendar year (or applicable portion thereof) and of its performance under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement during such period has been made under such officer's supervision, and (b) to the best of such officers' knowledge, based on such review, the Company has fulfilled all of its obligations under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement in all material respects throughout such calendar year (or applicable portion thereof) or, if there has been a failure to fulfill any such obligation in any material respect, specifically identifying each such failure known to such officer and the nature and the status thereof.

Section 6.05 Annual Independent Public Accountants' Servicing Report.

     Except with respect to any Mortgage Loans that are the subject of a Securitization Transaction, on or before March 1st, the Company, at its expense, shall cause a firm of independent public accountants which is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants to furnish a statement to each Purchaser to the effect that such firm has examined certain documents and records relating to the servicing of the mortgage loans similar in nature and that such firm is of the opinion that the provisions of this or similar Agreements have been complied with, and that, on the basis of such examination conducted substantially in compliance with the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers, nothing has come to their attention which would indicate that such servicing has not been conducted in compliance


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<PAGE>

therewith, except for (i) such exceptions as such firm shall believe to be immaterial, and (ii) such other exceptions as shall be set forth in such statement. By providing Purchaser a copy of a Uniform Single Attestation Program Report from their independent public accountant's on an annual basis, Company shall be considered to have fulfilled its obligations under this Section 6.05.

Section 6.06 Report on Assessment of Compliance and Attestation.

     With respect to any Mortgage Loans that are the subject of a Securitization Transaction, on or before March 1 of each calendar year, the Company shall:

     (i) deliver to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor a report (in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser, such Master Servicer and such Depositor) regarding the Company's assessment of compliance with the Servicing Criteria during the immediately preceding calendar year, as required under Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 of the Exchange Act and Item 1122 of Regulation AB. Such report shall be addressed to the Purchaser, such Master Servicer and such Depositor and signed by an authorized officer of the Company and shall address each of the "Applicable Servicing Criteria" specified on Exhibit G hereto;

     (ii) deliver to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor a report of a registered public accounting firm reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser, such Master Servicer and such Depositor that attests to, and reports on, the assessment of compliance made by the Company and delivered pursuant to the preceding paragraph. Such attestation shall be in accordance with Rules 1-02(a)(3) and 2-02(g) of Regulation S-X under the Securities Act and the Exchange Act;

     (iii) cause each Subservicer, and each Subcontractor, determined by the Company pursuant to Section 4.26(b) to be "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, to deliver to the Purchaser and such Depositor an assessment of compliance and accountants' attestation as and when provided in this
          Section 6.06; and

     (iv) if requested by the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor not later than February 1 of the calendar year in which such certification is to be delivered, deliver to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer, any Depositor and any other Person that will be responsible for signing the certification (a "Sarbanes Certification") required by Rules 13a-14(d) and 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act (pursuant to
          Section 302 of the Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002) on behalf of an asset-backed issuer with respect to a Securitization Transaction a certification, signed by the appropriate officer of the Company, in the form attached hereto as Exhibit H.

     The Company acknowledges that the parties identified in clause (iv) above may rely on the certification provided by the Company pursuant to such clause in signing a Sarbanes Certification and filing such with the Commission. None of the Purchaser, any Master Servicer nor any Depositor will request delivery of a certification under clause (iv) above unless a


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<PAGE>

Depositor or Master Servicer is required under the Exchange Act to file an annual report on Form 10-K with respect to an issuing entity whose asset pool includes Mortgage Loans.

     Each assessment of compliance provided by a Subservicer pursuant to Section 6.06(i) shall address each of the Servicing Criteria specified substantially in the form of Exhibit G hereto delivered to the Purchaser at the time of any Securitization Transaction or, in the case of a Subservicer subsequently appointed as such, on or prior to the date of such appointment. An assessment of compliance provided by a Subcontractor pursuant to Section 6.06(iii) need not address any elements of the Servicing Criteria other than those specified by the Company pursuant to Section 4.26.

Section 6.07 Remedies.

     (i) Any failure by the Company, any Subservicer, any Subcontractor or any Third-Party Originator to deliver any information, report, certification, accountants' letter or other material when and as required under Article IX,
Section 4.26, Section 6.04 or Section 6.06, or any breach by the Company of a representation or warranty set forth in Section 9.01(e)(vi)(A), or in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(e)(vi)(B) and made as of a date prior to the closing date of the related Securitization Transaction, to the extent that such breach is not cured by such closing date, or any breach by the Company of a representation or warranty in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(e)(vi)(B) to the extent made as of a date subsequent to such closing date, shall, except as provided in sub-clause (ii) of this Section, immediately and automatically, without notice or grace period, constitute an Event of Default with respect to the Company under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement, and shall entitle the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor, as applicable, in its sole discretion to terminate the rights and obligations of the Company as servicer under this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement without payment (notwithstanding anything in this Agreement or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement to the contrary) of any compensation to the Company (and, if the Company is servicing any of the Mortgage Loans in a Securitization Transaction, appoint a successor servicer reasonably acceptable to any Master Servicer for such Securitization Transaction); provided that to the extent that any provision of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement expressly provides for the survival of certain rights or obligations following termination of the Company as servicer, such provision shall be given effect.

     (ii) Any failure by the Company, any Subservicer or any Subcontractor to deliver any information, report, certification or accountants' letter when and as required under Section 6.04 or Section 6.06, including (except as provided below) any failure by the Company to identify any Subcontractor "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB, which continues unremedied for ten (10) calendar days after the date on which such information, report, certification or accountants' letter was required to be delivered shall constitute an Event of Default with respect to the Company under this Agreement and any applicable Reconstitution Agreement, and shall entitle the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor, as applicable, in its sole discretion to terminate the rights and obligations of the Company under this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement without payment (notwithstanding anything in this Agreement to the contrary) of any compensation to


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<PAGE>

the Company; provided that to the extent that any provision of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement expressly provides for the survival of certain rights or obligations following termination of the Company as servicer, such provision shall be given effect.

     None of the Purchaser, any Master Servicer nor any Depositor shall be entitled to terminate the rights and obligations of the Company pursuant to this
Section 6.07(ii) if a failure of the Company to identify a Subcontractor "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB was attributable solely to the role or function of such Subcontractor with respect to mortgage loans other than the Mortgage Loans.

     (iii) The Company shall promptly reimburse the Purchaser (or any designee of the Purchaser), any Master Servicer and any Depositor, as applicable, for all reasonable expenses incurred by the Purchaser (or such designee) or such Depositor, as such are incurred, in connection with the termination of the Company as servicer and the transfer of servicing of the Mortgage Loans to a successor servicer. The provisions of this paragraph shall not limit whatever rights the Purchaser or any Depositor may have under other provisions of this Agreement and/or any applicable Reconstitution Agreement or otherwise, whether in equity or at law, such as an action for damages, specific performance or injunctive relief.

Section 6.08 Right to Examine Company Records.

     The Purchaser, or its designee, shall have the right to examine and audit any and all of the books, records, or other information of the Company, whether held by the Company or by another on its behalf, with respect to or concerning this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, during business hours or at such other times as may be reasonable under applicable circumstances, upon reasonable advance notice. The Purchaser shall pay its own expenses associated with such examination.

Section 6.09 Compliance with REMIC Provisions.

     If a REMIC election has been made with respect to the arrangement under which the Mortgage Loans and REO Property are held, the Company shall not take any action, cause the REMIC to take any action, fail to take any action, or fail to cause the REMIC to take any action, that, under the REMIC Provisions, if taken or not taken, as the case may be, could (i) endanger the status of the REMIC as a REMIC or (ii) result in the imposition of a tax upon the REMIC (including but not limited to the tax on "prohibited transactions" as defined in
Section 860F(a) (2) of the Code and the tax on "contributions" to a REMIC set forth in Section 860G(d) of the Code) unless the Company has received an Opinion of Counsel (at the expense of the party seeking to take such action) to the effect that the contemplated action will not endanger such REMIC status or result in the imposition of any such tax.

                                   ARTICLE VII

                              COMPANY TO COOPERATE


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<PAGE>

Section 7.01 Provision of Information.

     During the term of this Agreement, the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser such periodic, special, or other reports or information, and copies or originals of any documents contained in the Servicing File for each Mortgage Loan provided for herein. All other special reports or information not provided for herein as shall be necessary, reasonable, or appropriate with respect to the Purchaser or any regulatory agency will be provided at the Purchaser's expense. All such reports, documents or information shall be provided by and in accordance with all reasonable instructions and directions which the Purchaser may give.

     The Company shall execute and deliver all such instruments and take all such action as the Purchaser may reasonably request from time to time, in order to effectuate the purposes and to carry out the terms of this Agreement.

Section 7.02 Financial Statements; Servicing Facility.

     In connection with marketing the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser may make available to a prospective purchaser a Consolidated Statement of Operations of the Company for the most recently completed two (2) fiscal years for which such a statement is available, as well as a Consolidated Statement of Condition at the end of the last two (2) fiscal years covered by such Consolidated Statement of Operations. The Company, upon request, also shall make available any comparable interim statements to the extent any such statements have been prepared by or on behalf of the Company (and are available upon request to members or stockholders of the Company or to the public at large).

     The Company also shall make available to Purchaser or prospective purchasers a knowledgeable financial or accounting officer for the purpose of answering questions respecting recent developments affecting the Company or the financial statements of the Company, and to permit any prospective purchaser to inspect the Company's servicing facilities for the purpose of satisfying such prospective purchaser that the Company has the ability to service the Mortgage Loans as provided in this Agreement.

                                  ARTICLE VIII

                                   THE COMPANY

Section 8.01 Indemnification; Third Party Claims.

     The Company shall indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Purchaser may sustain in any way related to the failure of the Company to perform its duties and service the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement. The Company immediately shall notify the Purchaser if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or the


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<PAGE>

Mortgage Loans, assume (with the prior written consent of the Purchaser) the defense of any such claim and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or the Purchaser in respect of such claim. The Company shall follow any written instructions received from the Purchaser in connection with such claim. The Purchaser promptly shall reimburse the Company for all amounts advanced by it pursuant to the preceding sentence except when the claim is in any way related to the Company's indemnification pursuant to Section 3.03, or the failure of the Company to service and administer the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement.

Section 8.02 Merger or Consolidation of the Company.

     The Company shall keep in full effect its existence, rights and franchises and shall obtain and preserve its qualification to do business in each jurisdiction in which such qualification is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and enforceability of this Agreement or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform its duties under this Agreement.

     Any Person into which the Company may be merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Company shall be a party, or any Person succeeding to the business of the Company, shall be the successor of the Company hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, anything herein to the contrary notwithstanding, provided, however, that the successor or surviving Person shall be an institution (i) having a net worth of not less than $25,000,000 and (ii) which is a Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac-approved seller/servicer in good standing. Furthermore, in the event the Company transfers or otherwise disposes of all or substantially all of its assets to an affiliate of the Company, such affiliate shall satisfy the condition above, and shall also be fully liable to the Purchaser for all of the Company's obligations and liabilities hereunder.

Section 8.03 Limitation on Liability of Company and Others.

     Neither the Company nor any of the directors, officers, employees or agents of the Company shall be under any liability to the Purchaser for any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good faith pursuant to this Agreement, or for errors in judgment, provided, however, that this provision shall not protect the Company or any such Person against any breach of warranties or representations made herein, or failure to perform its obligations in strict compliance with any standard of care set forth in this Agreement or any other liability which would otherwise be imposed under this Agreement. The Company and any director, officer, employee or agent of the Company may rely in good faith on any document of any kind prima facie properly executed and submitted by any Person respecting any matters arising hereunder. The Company shall not be under any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action which is not incidental to its duties to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement and which in its opinion may involve it in any expense or liability, provided, however, that the Company may, with the consent of the Purchaser, undertake any such action which it may deem necessary or desirable in respect to this Agreement and the rights


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<PAGE>

and duties of the parties hereto. In such event, the Company shall be entitled to reimbursement from the Purchaser of the reasonable legal expenses and costs of such action.

Section 8.04 Limitation on Resignation and Assignment by Company.

     The Purchaser has entered into this Agreement with the Company and subsequent purchasers will purchase the Mortgage Loans in reliance upon the independent status of the Company, and the representations as to the adequacy of its servicing facilities, personnel, records and procedures, its integrity, reputation and financial standing, and the continuance thereof. Therefore, the Company shall neither assign this Agreement or the servicing rights hereunder or delegate its rights or duties hereunder (other than pursuant to Section 4.01) or any portion hereof or sell or otherwise dispose of all of its property or assets without the prior written consent of the Purchaser, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

     The Company shall not resign from the obligations and duties hereby imposed on it except by mutual consent of the Company and the Purchaser or upon the determination that its duties hereunder are no longer permissible under applicable law and such incapacity cannot be cured by the Company. Any such determination permitting the resignation of the Company shall be evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered to the Purchaser which Opinion of Counsel shall be in form and substance acceptable to the Purchaser. No such resignation shall become effective until a successor shall have assumed the Company's responsibilities and obligations hereunder in the manner provided in
Section 12.01.

     Without in any way limiting the generality of this Section 8.04, in the event that the Company either shall assign this Agreement or the servicing responsibilities hereunder or sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets, without the prior written consent of the Purchaser, then the Purchaser shall have the right to terminate this Agreement upon notice given as set forth in Section 10.01, without any payment of any penalty or damages and without any liability whatsoever to the Purchaser or any third party.

                                   ARTICLE IX

                    REMOVAL OF MORTGAGE LOANS FROM AGREEMENT

Section 9.01 Removal of Mortgage Loans from Inclusion Under this Agreement

     The Purchaser and the Company agree that with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser, at its sole option, may effect Whole Loan Transfers, Agency Sales or Securitization Transactions, retaining the Company as the servicer thereof or subservicer if a master servicer is employed, or as applicable the "seller/servicer." In the event that any Mortgage Loan transferred pursuant to this Section 9.01 is rejected by the transferee, the Company shall continue to service such rejected Mortgage Loan on behalf of the Purchaser in accordance with the terms and provisions of this Agreement.

     The Company shall cooperate with the Purchaser in connection with each Whole Loan Transfer, Agency Sale or Securitization Transaction in accordance with this Section 9.01; provided that no such Whole Loan Transfer, Agency Sale or Securitization Transaction shall create a greater obligation or cost on the part of the Company than otherwise set forth in this Agreement. In connection therewith:

     (a) the Company shall make all representations and warranties with respect to the Mortgage Loans as of the Closing Date and with respect to the Company itself as of the closing date of each Agency Sale, Whole Loan Transfer or Securitization Transaction;

     (b) the Company shall negotiate in good faith and execute any seller/servicer agreements required to effectuate the foregoing;

     (c) the Company shall cooperate fully with the Purchaser and any prospective purchaser with respect to all reasonable requests and due diligence procedures and with respect to the preparation (including, but not limited to, the endorsement, delivery, assignment, and execution) of the Mortgage Loan Documents and other related documents;

     (d)  the Company shall provide as applicable:

          (i) such additional representations, warranties, covenants, opinions of counsel or certificates of officers of the Company as are reasonably believed necessary by the trustee, any rating agency or the Purchaser, as the case may be, in connection with such Agency Sales or Whole Loan Transfers. The Purchaser shall pay all third-party costs associated with the preparation of such information; and

          (ii) execute any seller/servicer agreements required within a reasonable period of time after receipt of such seller/servicer agreements which time shall be sufficient for the Company and Company's counsel to review such seller/servicer agreements. Under this Agreement, the Company shall retain a Servicing Fee for each Mortgage Loan at the Servicing Fee Rate;

     (e)  In connection with any Securitization Transaction, the Company shall
          (1) within five (5) Business Days following request by the Purchaser or any Depositor, provide to the Purchaser and such Depositor (or, as applicable, cause each Third-Party Originator and each Subservicer to provide), in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser and such Depositor, the information and materials specified in paragraphs (i), (ii), (iii), (vii) and (viii) of this subsection (d), and (2) as promptly as practicable following notice to or discovery by the Company, provide to the Purchaser and any Depositor (in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser and such Depositor) the information specified in paragraph (iv) of this subsection (d).


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<PAGE>

          (i) If so requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor, the Company shall provide such information regarding (1) the Company, as originator of the Mortgage Loans (including as an acquirer of Mortgage Loans from a Qualified Correspondent), or (2) each Third-Party Originator, and (3) as applicable, each Subservicer, as is requested for the purpose of compliance with Items 1103(a)(1), 1105, 1110, 1117 and 1119 of Regulation AB. Such
               information shall include, at a minimum:

               (A)  the originator's form of organization;

               (B) a description of the originator's origination program and how long the originator has been engaged in originating residential mortgage loans, which description shall include a discussion of the originator's experience in originating mortgage loans of a similar type as the Mortgage Loans; information regarding the size and composition of the originator's origination portfolio; and information that may be material, in the good faith judgment of the Purchaser or any Depositor, to an analysis of the performance of the Mortgage Loans, including the originators' credit-granting or underwriting criteria for mortgage loans of similar type(s) as the Mortgage Loans and such other information as the Purchaser or any Depositor may reasonably request for the purpose of compliance with Item 1110(b)(2) of Regulation AB;

               (C) a description of any material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Company, each Third-Party Originator and each Subservicer; and

               (D) a description of any affiliation or relationship (of a type described in Item 1119 of Regulation AB) between the Company, each Third-Party Originator, each Subservicer and any of the following parties to a Securitization Transaction, as such parties are identified to the Company by the Purchaser or any Depositor in writing in advance of a Securitization Transaction:

                    (1)  the sponsor;

                    (2)  the depositor;

                    (3)  the issuing entity;

                    (4)  any servicer;

                    (5)  any trustee;

                    (6)  any originator;

                    (7)  any significant obligor;

                    (8)  any enhancement or support provider; and

                    (9)  any other material transaction party.


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<PAGE>

          (ii) If so requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor, the Company shall provide (or, as applicable, cause each Third-Party Originator to provide) Static Pool Information with respect to the mortgage loans (of a similar type as the Mortgage Loans, as reasonably identified by the Purchaser as provided below) originated by (1) the Company, if the Company is an originator of Mortgage Loans (including as an acquirer of Mortgage Loans from a Qualified Correspondent), and/or (2) each Third-Party Originator. Such Static Pool Information shall be prepared by the Company (or Third-Party Originator) on the basis of its reasonable, good faith interpretation of the requirements of Item 1105(a)(1)-(3) of Regulation AB. To the extent that there is reasonably available to the Company (or Third-Party Originator) Static Pool Information with respect to more than one mortgage loan type, the Purchaser or any Depositor shall be entitled to specify whether some or all of such information shall be provided pursuant to this paragraph. The content of such Static Pool Information may be in the form customarily provided by the Company, and need not be customized for the Purchaser or any Depositor. Such Static Pool Information for each vintage origination year or prior securitized pool, as applicable, shall be presented in increments no less frequently than quarterly over the life of the mortgage loans included in the vintage origination year or prior securitized pool. The most recent periodic increment must be as of a date no later than 135 days prior to the date of the prospectus or other offering document in which the Static Pool Information is to be included or incorporated by reference. The Static Pool Information shall be provided in an electronic format that provides a permanent record of the information provided, such as a portable document format (pdf) file, or other such electronic format reasonably required by the Purchaser or the Depositor, as applicable.

               Promptly following notice or discovery of a material error in Static Pool Information provided pursuant to the immediately preceding paragraph (including an omission to include therein information required to be provided pursuant to such paragraph), the Company shall provide corrected Static Pool Information to the Purchaser or any Depositor, as applicable, in the same format in which Static Pool Information was previously provided to such party by the Company.

               If so requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor, the Company shall provide (or, as applicable, cause each Third-Party Originator to provide), at the expense of the requesting party (to the extent of any additional incremental expense associated with delivery pursuant to this Agreement), such agreed-upon procedures letters of certified public accountants reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser or Depositor, as applicable, pertaining to Static Pool Information relating to prior securitized pools for securitizations closed on or after January 1, 2006 or, in the case of Static Pool Information with respect to the Company's or Third-Party


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<PAGE>

               Originator's originations or purchases, to calendar months commencing January 1, 2006, as the Purchaser or such Depositor shall reasonably request. Such letters shall be addressed to and be for the benefit of such parties as the Purchaser or such Depositor shall designate, which may include, by way of example, any sponsor, any Depositor and any broker dealer acting as underwriter, placement agent or initial purchaser with respect to a Securitization Transaction. Any such statement or letter may take the form of a standard, generally applicable document accompanied by a reliance letter authorizing reliance by the addressees designated by the Purchaser or such Depositor.

          (iii) If so requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor, the Company shall provide such information regarding the Company, as servicer of the Mortgage Loans, and each Subservicer (each of the Company and each Subservicer, for purposes of this paragraph, a "Servicer"), as is requested for the purpose of compliance with Items 1108, 1117 and 1119 of Regulation AB. Such information shall include, at a minimum:

               (A)  the Servicer's form of organization;

               (B) a description of how long the Servicer has been servicing residential mortgage loans; a general discussion of the Servicer's experience in servicing assets of any type as well as a more detailed discussion of the Servicer's experience in, and procedures for, the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreements; information regarding the size, composition and growth of the Servicer's portfolio of residential mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans and information on factors related to the Servicer that may be material, in the good faith judgment of the Purchaser or any Depositor, to any analysis of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans or the related asset-backed securities, as applicable, including, without limitation:

                    (1) whether any prior securitizations of mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans involving the Servicer have defaulted or experienced an early amortization or other performance triggering event because of servicing during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction;

                    (2)  the extent of outsourcing the Servicer utilizes;

                    (3) whether there has been previous disclosure of material noncompliance with the applicable Servicing Criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage


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<PAGE>

                         loans involving the Servicer as a servicer during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction;

                    (4) whether the Servicer has been terminated as servicer in a residential mortgage loan securitization, either due to a servicing default or to application of a servicing performance test or trigger; and

                    (5) such other information as the Purchaser or any Depositor may reasonably request for the purpose of compliance with Item 1108(b)(2) of Regulation AB;

               (C) a description of any material changes during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction to the Servicer's policies or procedures with respect to the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreements for mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans;

               (D) information regarding the Servicer's financial condition, to the extent that there is a material risk that an adverse financial event or circumstance involving the Servicer could have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Company of its servicing obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement;

               (E) information regarding advances made by the Servicer on the Mortgage Loans and the Servicer's overall servicing portfolio of residential mortgage loans for the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction, which may be limited to a statement by an authorized officer of the Servicer to the effect that the Servicer has made all advances required to be made on residential mortgage loans serviced by it during such period, or, if such statement would not be accurate, information regarding the percentage and type of advances not made as required, and the reasons for such failure to advance;

               (F) a description of the Servicer's processes and procedures designed to address any special or unique factors involved in servicing loans of a similar type as the Mortgage Loans;

               (G) a description of the Servicer's processes for handling delinquencies, losses, bankruptcies and recoveries, such as through liquidation of mortgaged properties, sale of defaulted mortgage loans or workouts;


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<PAGE>

               (H) information as to how the Servicer defines or determines delinquencies and charge-offs, including the effect of any grace period, re-aging, restructuring, partial payments considered current or other practices with respect to delinquency and loss experience;

               (I) a description of any material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Servicer; and

               (J) a description of any affiliation or relationship between the Servicer and any of the following parties to a Securitization Transaction, as such parties are identified to the Servicer by the Purchaser or any Depositor in writing in advance of such Securitization Transaction:

                    (1)  the sponsor;

                    (2)  the depositor;

                    (3)  the issuing entity;

                    (4)  any servicer;

                    (5)  any trustee;

                    (6)  any originator;

                    (7)  any significant obligor;

                    (8)  any enhancement or support provider; and

                    (9)  any other material transaction party.

          (iv) If so requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor for the purpose of satisfying the reporting obligation under the Exchange Act with respect to any class of asset-backed securities, the Company shall (or shall cause each Subservicer and Third-Party Originator
               to) (1) promptly notify the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor in writing of (A) any material litigation or governmental proceedings involving the Company, any Subservicer or any Third-Party Originator (B) any affiliations or relationships that develop following the closing date of a Securitization Transaction between the Company, any Subservicer or any Third-Party Originator and any of the parties specified in
               Section 9.01(e)(i)(D) (and any other parties identified in writing by the requesting party) with respect to such Securitization Transaction, (C) any Event of Default under the terms of this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement, (D) any merger, consolidation or sale of substantially all of the assets of the Company, and (E) the Company's entry into an agreement with a Subservicer to perform or assist in the performance of any of the Company's obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement and (2) provide to the Purchaser and any Depositor a description of such proceedings, affiliations or relationships.

          (v) As a condition to the succession to the Company or any Subservicer as servicer or Subservicer under this Agreement or any Reconstitution


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<PAGE>

               Agreement by any Person (i) into which the Company or such Subservicer may be merged or consolidated, or (ii) which may be appointed as a successor to the Company or any Subservicer, the Company shall provide to the Purchaser and any Depositor, at least fifteen (15) calendar days prior to the effective date of such succession or appointment, (x) written notice to the Purchaser and any Depositor of such succession or appointment and
               (y) in writing and in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser and such Depositor, all information reasonably requested by the Purchaser or any Depositor in order to comply with is reporting obligation under Item 6.02 of Form 8-K with respect to any class of asset-backed securities.

          (vi) (A) The Company shall be deemed to represent to the Purchaser, to any Master Servicer and to any Depositor, as of the date on which information is first provided to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor under this Section 9.01(e) that, except as disclosed in writing to the Purchaser, such Master Servicer or such Depositor prior to such date: (1) the Company is not aware and has not received notice that any default, early amortization or other performance triggering event has occurred as to any other securitization due to any act or failure to act of the Company; (2) the Company has not been terminated as servicer in a residential mortgage loan securitization, either due to a servicing default or to application of a servicing performance test or trigger; (3) no material noncompliance with the applicable Servicing Criteria with respect to other securitizations of residential mortgage loans involving the Company as servicer has been disclosed or reported by the Company; (4) no material changes to the Company's policies or procedures with respect to the servicing function it will perform under this Agreement and any Reconstitution Agreement for mortgage loans of a type similar to the Mortgage Loans have occurred during the three-year period immediately preceding the related Securitization Transaction; (5) there are no aspects of the Company's financial condition that could have a material adverse effect on the performance by the Company of its servicing obligations under this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement;
               (6) there are no material legal or governmental proceedings pending (or known to be contemplated) against the Company, any Subservicer or any Third-Party Originator; and (7) there are no affiliations, relationships or transactions relating to the Company, any Subservicer or any Third-Party Originator with respect to any Securitization Transaction and any party thereto identified by the related Depositor of a type described in Item 1119 of Regulation AB.

               (B) If so requested by the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor on any date following the date on which information is first provided to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer or any Depositor under this Section 9.01(e), the Company shall, within five (5) Business Days


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<PAGE>

               following such request, confirm in writing the accuracy of the representations and warranties set forth in sub clause (A) above or, if any such representation and warranty is not accurate as of the date of such request, provide reasonably adequate disclosure of the pertinent facts, in writing, to the requesting party.

          (vii) In addition to such information as the Company, as servicer, is obligated to provide pursuant to other provisions of this Agreement, not later than ten (10) days prior to the deadline for the filing of any distribution report on Form 10-D in respect of any Securitization Transaction that includes any of the Mortgage Loans serviced by the Company or any Subservicer, the Company or such Subservicer, as applicable, shall, to the extent the Company or such Subservicer has knowledge thereof, provide to the party responsible for filing such report (including, if applicable, the Master Servicer) notice of the occurrence of any of the following events along with all information, data, and materials related thereto as may be required to be included in the related distribution report on Form 10-D (as specified in the provisions of Regulation AB referenced below):

               (1) any material modifications, extensions or waivers of pool asset terms, fees, penalties or payments during the distribution period or that have cumulatively become material over time (Item 1121(a)(11) of Regulation AB);

               (2) material breaches of pool asset representations or warranties or transaction covenants (Item 1121(a)(12) of Regulation AB); and

               (3) information regarding new asset-backed securities issuances backed by the same pool assets, any pool asset changes (such as, additions, substitutions or repurchases), and any material changes in origination, underwriting or other criteria for acquisition or selection of pool assets (Item 1121(a)(14) of Regulation AB).

          (viii) The Company shall provide to the Purchaser, any Master Servicer and any Depositor, as such party may reasonably request, including evidence of the authorization of the person signing any certification or statement, copies or other evidence of Fidelity Bond Insurance and Errors and Omission Insurance policy, financial information and reports, and such other information related to the Company or any Subservicer or the Company or such Subservicer's performance hereunder.

     (f) The Company shall indemnify the Purchaser, each affiliate of the Purchaser, and each of the following parties participating in a Securitization Transaction: each sponsor and issuing entity; each Person (including, but not limited to, any Master Servicer if applicable) responsible for the preparation, execution or filing of any report required to be filed with the Commission with respect to such


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<PAGE>

          Securitization Transaction, or for execution of a certification pursuant to Rule 13a-14(d) or Rule 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act with respect to such Securitization Transaction; each broker dealer acting as underwriter, placement agent or initial purchaser, each Person who controls any of such parties or the Depositor (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act and Section 20 of the Exchange Act); and the respective present and former directors, officers, employees, affiliates and agents of each of the foregoing and of the Depositor (each, an "Indemnified Party"), and shall hold each of them harmless from and against any claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that any of them may sustain arising out of or based upon:

          (i) (A) any untrue statement of a material fact contained or alleged to be contained in any information, report, certification, data, accountants' letter or other material provided in written or electronic form under Sections 4.26, 6.04, 6.06, 9.01(e) and (f) by or on behalf of the Company, or provided under Sections 4.24, 6.04, 6.06, 9.01(e) and (f) by or on behalf of any Subservicer, Subcontractor or Third-Party Originator (collectively, the "Company Information"), or (B) the omission or alleged omission to state in the Company Information a material fact required to be stated in the Company Information or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading; provided, by way of clarification, that clause (B) of this paragraph shall be construed solely by reference to the Company Information and not to any other information communicated in connection with a sale or purchase of securities, without regard to whether the Company Information or any portion thereof is presented together with or separately from such other information;

          (ii) any breach by the Company of its obligations under this Section 9.01(e), including particularly any failure by the Company, any Subservicer, any Subcontractor or any Third-Party Originator to deliver any information, report, certification, accountants' letter or other material when and as required under Sections 4.26, 6.04, 6.06 and 9.01(e), including any failure by the Company to identify any Subcontractor "participating in the servicing function" within the meaning of Item 1122 of Regulation AB; or

          (iii) any breach by the Company of a representation or warranty set forth in Section 9.01(e)(vi)(A) or in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(e)(vi)(B) and made as of a date prior to the closing date of the related Securitization Transaction, to the extent that such breach is not cured by such closing date, or any breach by the Company of a representation or warranty in a writing furnished pursuant to Section 9.01(e)(vi)(B) to the extent made as of a date subsequent to such closing date; or


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<PAGE>

          (iv) the negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct of the Company in connection with is performance under this Section 9.01(e).

          If the indemnification provided for herein is unavailable or insufficient to hold harmless an Indemnified Party, then the Company agrees that it shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Party as a result of any claims, losses, damages or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of such Indemnified Party on the one hand and the Company on the other.

          In the case of any failure of performance described in sub-clause (ii) of this Section 9.01(e), the Company shall promptly reimburse the Purchaser, any Depositor, as applicable, and each Person responsible for the preparation, execution or filing of any report required to be filed with the Commission with respect to such Securitization Transaction, or for execution of a certification pursuant to Rule 13a-14(d) or Rule 15d-14(d) under the Exchange Act with respect to such Securitization Transaction, for all costs reasonably incurred by each such party in order to obtain the information, report, certification, accountants' letter or other material not delivered as required by the Company, any Subservicer, any Subcontractor or any Third-Party Originator.

          This indemnification shall survive the termination of this Agreement or the termination of any party to this Agreement.

     (g) The Purchaser and a credit-worthy parent of the Purchaser, reasonably acceptable to the Company shall indemnify the Company, each affiliate of the Company, each Person who controls any of such parties or the Company (within the meaning of Section 15 of the Securities Act and
          Section 20 of the Exchange Act) and the respective present and former directors, officers, employees and agents of each of the foregoing and of the Company, and shall hold each of them harmless from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that any of them may sustain arising out of or based upon:

          (i) any untrue statement of a material fact contained or alleged to be contained in any offering materials related to a Securitization Transaction, including without limitation the registration statement, prospectus, prospectus supplement, any private placement memorandum, any free writing prospectuses, any ABS informational and computational material, and any amendments or supplements to the foregoing (collectively, the "Securitization Materials") or

          (ii) the omission or alleged omission to state in the Securitization Materials a material fact required to be stated in the Securitization Materials or necessary in order to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances under which they were made, not misleading,


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<PAGE>

          but only to the extent that such untrue statement or alleged untrue statement or omission or alleged omission is other than a statement or omission arising out of, resulting from, or based upon the Company Information.

          If the indemnification provided for herein is unavailable or insufficient to hold harmless an Indemnified Party, then the Purchaser agrees that it shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such Indemnified Party as a result of any claims, losses, damages or liabilities incurred by such Indemnified Party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of such Indemnified Party on the one hand and the Purchaser on the other.

          This indemnification shall survive the termination of this Agreement or the termination of any party to this Agreement.

     The Purchaser and the Company acknowledge and agree that the purpose of
Section 9.01(d) is to facilitate compliance by the Purchaser and any Depositor with the provisions of Regulation AB and related rules and regulations of the Commission. Although Regulation AB is applicable by its terms only to offerings of asset-backed securities that are registered under the Securities Act, the Company acknowledges that investors in privately offered securities may require that the Purchaser or any Depositor provide comparable disclosure in unregistered offerings. References in this Agreement to compliance with Regulation AB include provisions of comparable disclosure in private offerings.

     Neither the Purchaser nor any Depositor shall exercise its right to request delivery of information or other performance under these provisions other than in good faith, or for purposes other than compliance with the Securities Act, the Exchange Act and the rules and regulations of the Commission thereunder (or the provision in a private offering of disclosure comparable to that required under the Securities Act). The Company acknowledges that interpretations of the requirements of Regulation AB may change over time, whether due to interpretive guidance provided by the Commission or its staff, consensus among participants in the asset-backed securities markets, advice of counsel, or otherwise, and agrees to comply with requests made by the Purchaser or any Depositor in good faith for delivery of information under these provisions on the basis of evolving interpretations of Regulation AB. In connection with any Securitization Transaction, the Company shall cooperate fully with the Purchaser to deliver to the Purchaser (including any of its assignees or designees) and any Depositor, any and all statements, reports, certifications, records and any other information necessary in the good faith determination of the Purchaser or any Depositor to permit the Purchaser or such Depositor to comply with the provisions of Regulation AB, together with such disclosures relating to the Company, any Subservicer, any Third-Party Originator and the Mortgage Loans, or the servicing of the Mortgage Loans, reasonably believed by the Purchaser or any Depositor to be necessary in order to effect such compliance.

     The Purchaser (including any of its assignees or designees) shall cooperate with the Company by providing timely notice of requests for information under these provisions and by


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<PAGE>

reasonably limiting such requests to information required, in the Purchaser's reasonable judgment, to comply with Regulation AB.

     In the event the Purchaser has elected to have the Company hold record title to the Mortgages, prior to the Reconstitution Date the Company shall prepare an Assignment of Mortgage in blank or to the trustee from the Company acceptable to the trustee for each Mortgage Loan that is part of the Agency Sales, Whole Loan Transfers or Securitization Transactions. The Purchaser shall pay all preparation and recording costs associated therewith, if the Assignments of Mortgage have been previously prepared and recorded in the name of the Purchaser or its designee. The Company shall execute each Assignment of Mortgage, track such Assignments of Mortgage to ensure they have been recorded and deliver them as required by the trustee upon the Company's receipt thereof. Additionally, the Company shall prepare and execute, at the direction of the Purchaser, any note endorsements in connection with any and all seller/servicer agreements.

     All Mortgage Loans (i) not sold or transferred pursuant to Agency Sales, Whole Loan Transfers or Securitization Transactions or (ii) that are subject to a Securitization Transaction for which the related trust is terminated for any reason, shall remain subject to this Agreement and shall continue to be serviced in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and with respect thereto this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

                                    ARTICLE X

                                     DEFAULT

Section 10.01 Events of Default.

     Each of the following shall constitute an Event of Default on the part of the Company:

     (i) any failure by the Company to remit to the Purchaser any payment required to be made under the terms of this Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of two (2) Business Days after the date upon which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Company by the Purchaser; or

     (ii) failure by the Company duly to observe or perform in any material respect any other of the covenants or agreements on the part of the Company set forth in this Agreement or in the Custodial Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of thirty (30) days after the date on which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Company by the Purchaser or by the Custodian; or

     (iii) failure by the Company to maintain its license to do business and to service residential mortgage loans in any jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located if such license is required; or


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<PAGE>

     (iv) a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory authority having jurisdiction for the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt, including bankruptcy, marshaling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its affairs, shall have been entered against the Company and such decree or order shall have remained in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of sixty (60) days; or

     (v) the Company shall consent to the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshaling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings of or relating to the Company or of or relating to all or substantially all of its property; or

     (vi) the Company shall admit in writing its inability to pay its debts generally as they become due, file a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency, bankruptcy or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations or cease its normal business operations for three (3) Business Days; or

     (vii) the Company ceases to meet the qualifications of a Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac servicer; or

     (viii) the Company, if it is an Insured Depository Institution, shall become the subject of a cease and desist order of the Appropriate Federal Banking Agency or enter into a memorandum of understanding, consent agreement or any similar agreement with the Appropriate Federal Banking Agency, any of which would have, or is purportedly the result of, any condition which would have a material adverse effect on the Company's ability to service the Mortgage Loans as provided in this Agreement; or

     (ix) the Company attempts to assign its right to servicing compensation hereunder or to assign this Agreement or the servicing
          responsibilities hereunder or to delegate its duties hereunder or any portion thereof in violation of Section 8.04; or

     (x)  An Event of Default as defined in Section 6.07.

     In each and every such case, so long as an Event of Default shall not have been remedied, in addition to whatever rights the Purchaser may have at law or equity to damages, including injunctive relief and specific performance, the Purchaser, by notice in writing to the Company, may terminate all the rights and obligations of the Company under this Agreement and in and to the Mortgage Loans and the proceeds thereof.

     Upon receipt by the Company of such written notice, all authority and power of the Company under this Agreement, whether with respect to the Mortgage Loans or otherwise, shall pass to and be vested in the successor appointed pursuant to
Section 12.01. Upon written request


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<PAGE>

from any Purchaser, the Company shall prepare, execute and deliver to the successor entity designated by the Purchaser any and all documents and other instruments, place in such successor's possession all Mortgage Files, and do or cause to be done all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, including but not limited to the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents, at the Company's sole expense. The Company shall cooperate with the Purchaser and such successor in effecting the termination of the Company's responsibilities and rights hereunder, including without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Company to the Custodial Account, Subsidy Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

Section 10.02 Waiver of Defaults.

     By a written notice, the Purchaser may waive any default by the Company in the performance of its obligations hereunder and its consequences. Upon any waiver of a past default, such default shall cease to exist, and any Event of Default arising therefrom shall be deemed to have been remedied for every purpose of this Agreement. No such waiver shall extend to any subsequent or other default or impair any right consequent thereon except to the extent expressly so waived.

                                   ARTICLE XI

                                   TERMINATION

Section 11.01 Termination.

     This Agreement shall terminate upon either: (i) the later of the final payment or other liquidation (or any advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage Loan or the disposition of any REO Property with respect to the last Mortgage Loan and the remittance of all funds due hereunder; or (ii) mutual consent of the Company and the Purchaser in writing.

Section 11.02 Termination Without Cause.

     The Purchaser may terminate, at its sole option, any rights the Company may have hereunder, without cause as provided in this Section 11.02. Any such notice of termination shall be in writing and delivered to the Company by registered mail as provided in Section 12.05.

     The Company shall be entitled to receive, as such liquidated damages, upon the transfer of the servicing rights, an amount equal to: (i) 2.25% of the aggregate outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loans as of the termination date paid by the Purchaser to the Company with respect to all of the Mortgage Loans for which a servicing fee rate of .25% is paid per annum, (ii) 3.25% of the aggregate outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loans as of the termination date paid by the Purchaser to the Company with respect to all of the Mortgage Loans for which a servicing fee rate of .375% is paid per annum, and (iii) 3.75% of the aggregate outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loans as of the termination date paid by the


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<PAGE>

Purchaser to the Company with respect to all of the Mortgage Loans for which a servicing fee rate of .44% or greater is paid per annum.

                                   ARTICLE XII

                            MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

Section 12.01 Successor to Company.

     Prior to termination of the Company's responsibilities and duties under this Agreement pursuant to Sections 8.04, 10.01, 11.01 (ii) or pursuant to
Section 11.02 the Purchaser shall, (i) succeed to and assume all of the Company's responsibilities, rights, duties and obligations under this Agreement, or (ii) appoint a successor having the characteristics set forth in Section 8.02 and which shall succeed to all rights and assume all of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities of the Company under this Agreement prior to the termination of Company's responsibilities, duties and liabilities under this Agreement arising from and after such termination. In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Purchaser may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree. In the event that the Company's duties, responsibilities and liabilities under this Agreement should be terminated pursuant to the aforementioned sections, the Company shall discharge such duties and responsibilities during the period from the date it acquires knowledge of such termination until the effective date thereof with the same degree of diligence and prudence which it is obligated to exercise under this Agreement, and shall take no action whatsoever that might impair or prejudice the rights or financial condition of its successor. The resignation or removal of the Company pursuant to the aforementioned sections shall not become effective until a successor shall be appointed pursuant to this Section 12.01 and shall in no event relieve the Company of the representations and warranties made pursuant to Sections 3.01 and 3.02 and the remedies available to the Purchaser under Sections 3.03 and 8.01, it being understood and agreed that the provisions of such Sections 3.01, 3.02, 3.03 and 8.01 shall be applicable to the Company notwithstanding any such sale, assignment, resignation or termination of the Company, or the termination of this Agreement.

     Any successor appointed as provided herein shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Company and to the Purchaser an instrument accepting such appointment, wherein the successor shall make the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.01, except for subsection (h) with respect to the sale of the Mortgage Loans and subsections (i) and (k) thereof, whereupon such successor shall become fully vested with all the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Company, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this Agreement. Any termination or resignation of the Company or termination of this Agreement pursuant to Section 8.04, 10.01, 11.01 or 11.02 shall not affect any claims that any Purchaser may have against the Company arising out of the Company's actions or failure to act prior to any such termination or resignation.


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<PAGE>

     The Company shall deliver promptly to the successor servicer the funds in the Custodial Account, Subsidy Account and Escrow Account and all Mortgage Files and related documents and statements held by it hereunder and the Company shall account for all funds and shall execute and deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully and definitively vest in the successor all such rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Company.

     Upon a successor's acceptance of appointment as such, the Company shall notify by mail the Purchaser of such appointment in accordance with the procedures set forth in Section 12.05.

Section 12.02 Amendment.

     This Agreement may be amended from time to time by written agreement signed by the Company and the Purchaser.

Section 12.03 Governing Law.

     This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

Section 12.04 Duration of Agreement.

     This Agreement shall continue in existence and effect until terminated as herein provided. This Agreement shall continue notwithstanding transfers of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser.

Section 12.05 Notices.

     All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if personally delivered at or mailed by registered mail, postage prepaid, addressed as follows:

     (i)  if to the Company with respect to servicing issues:

          Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
          1 Home Campus


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<PAGE>

          Des Moines, IA 50328-0001
          Attention: John B. Brown, MAC X2401-042
          Fax: 515/213-7121

     (ii) if to the Company with respect to all other issues:

          Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
          7430 New Technology Way
          Frederick, MD 21703
          Attention: Structured Finance Manager, MAC X3906-012
          Fax: 301/846-8152

     In each instance, with a copy to:

          Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
          1 Home Campus
          Des Moines, Iowa 50328-0001
          Attention: General Counsel MAC X2401-06T

          or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the Purchaser in writing by the Company;

     (ii) if to Purchaser:

          Merrill Lynch Mortgage Lending, Inc.
          4 World Financial Center, 9th Floor
          New York, NY 10080
          Attention: Greg Amoroso

          or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the Company in writing by the Purchaser.

Section 12.06 Severability of Provisions.

     If any one or more of the covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement shall be held invalid for any reason whatsoever, then such covenants, agreements, provisions or terms shall be deemed severable from the remaining covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement and shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other provisions of this Agreement.

Section 12.07 Relationship of Parties.

     Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed to create a partnership or joint venture between the parties hereto and the services of the Company shall be rendered as an independent contractor and not as agent for the Purchaser.

Section 12.08 Execution; Successors and Assigns.

     This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterparts and by the different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall be deemed to be an original; such counterparts, together, shall constitute one and the same agreement. Subject to Section 8.04, this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Company and the Purchaser and their respective successors and assigns. The parties agree that this Agreement and signature pages thereof may be transmitted between them by facsimile and that faxed signatures may constitute original signatures and that a faxed signature page containing the signature (faxed or original) is binding on the parties.

Section 12.09 Recordation of Assignments of Mortgage.

     To the extent permitted by applicable law, each of the Assignments of Mortgage is subject to recordation in all appropriate public offices for real property records in all the counties or other comparable jurisdictions in which any or all of the Mortgaged Properties are situated, and in any other appropriate public recording office or elsewhere, such recordation to be effected at the Company's expense in the event recordation is either necessary under applicable law or requested by the Purchaser at its sole option.

Section 12.10 Assignment by Purchaser.

     The Purchaser shall have the right, without the consent of the Company but subject to the limit set forth in Section 2.02 hereof, to assign, in whole or in part, its interest under this Agreement with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, and designate any Person to exercise any rights of the Purchaser hereunder, by executing an Assignment, Assumption and Recognition Agreement substantially in the form attached as Exhibit I, and the assignee or designee shall accede to the rights and obligations hereunder of the Purchaser with respect to such Mortgage Loans. All references to the Purchaser in this Agreement shall be deemed to include its assignee or designee.

Section 12.11 Solicitation of Mortgagor.

     Neither party shall, after the Closing Date, take any action to solicit the refinancing of any Mortgage Loan. It is understood and agreed that neither (i) promotions undertaken by either party or any affiliate which are directed to the general public at large, including, without limitation, mass mailings based upon commercially acquired mailing lists, newspaper, radio, television advertisements nor (ii) serving the refinancing needs of a Mortgagor who, without solicitation, contacts either party in connection with the refinance of such Mortgage or Mortgage Loan, shall constitute solicitation under this Section.

Section 12.12 Further Agreements.

     The Purchaser and the Company each agree to execute and deliver to the other such additional documents, instruments or agreements as may be necessary or appropriate to effectuate the purposes of this Agreement.

Section 12.13 Waivers.

     No term or provision of this Agreement may be waived or modified unless such waiver or modification is in writing and signed by the party against whom such waiver or modification is sought to be enforced.

Section 12.14. Acknowledgement of Anti-Predatory Lending Policies.

     On the Purchase Date, Purchaser has in place internal policies and procedures that expressly prohibit its purchase of any high cost Mortgage Loan as specified in Section 3.02 (rr).

                [Intentionally Blank - Next Page Signature Page]

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company and the Purchaser have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

MERRILL LYNCH MORTGAGE                  WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
LENDING, INC.
PURCHASER                               COMPANY


By:                                     By:
    ---------------------------------       ------------------------------------
Name:                                   Name:
      -------------------------------         ----------------------------------
Title:                                  Title:
       ------------------------------          ---------------------------------

STATE OF                            )
                                    )   ss:
COUNTY OF _________________________ )

     On the _____ day of _______________, 20___ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared ______, known to me to be _________ of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., the national banking association that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said bank, and acknowledged to me that such bank executed the within instrument.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.


                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Notary Public

                                        My Commission expires
                                                               -----------------

STATE OF                            )
                                    )   ss:
COUNTY OF                           )

     On the _____ day of _______________, 20___ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared _____________________________________,
known to me to be the ______________________________ of
______________________________, the corporation that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said corporation, and acknowledged to me that such corporation executed the within instrument.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.


                                        ----------------------------------------
                                        Notary Public

                                        My Commission expires
                                                              ------------------

                                   EXHIBIT A

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE
                                 (WFHM 2006-W60)

                                   EXHIBIT A-1

                            EXCEPTION MORTGAGE LOANS

Mortgage
Loan No.   Exception Mortgage Loan with Exception
--------   --------------------------------------
65114829   LOAN AMOUNT, FICO SCORE AND 5% LTV EXCEPTION
64983869   MULTI FAMILY PROPERTY WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
63143432   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
63941306   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64527609   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64531148   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64538283   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64578941   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64627201   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64629355   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
64842875   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
65052672   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
65206161   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS
66099649   INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT INCOME VERIFICATION OF BORROWERS

                                    EXHIBIT B

                               CUSTODIAL AGREEMENT

                                    EXHIBIT C

                                    DATA FILE

(1) the street address of the Mortgaged Property including the city, state, county and zip code;

(2) a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is a single family residence, a 2-4 family dwelling, a PUD, a Cooperative Loan, a townhouse, manufactured housing or a unit in a condominium project;

(3)  the Mortgage Interest Rate as of the Cut-off Date;

(4)  the current Monthly Payment;

(5)  loan term, number of months;

(6)  the stated maturity date;

(7) the Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the Cut-off Date, after deduction of payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date;

(8)  the Loan-to-Value Ratio;

(9)  a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is an Interest Only Mortgage
     Loan;

(10) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a temporary buydown (Y or
     N);

(11) the Servicing Fee Rate;

(12) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is covered by lender-paid mortgage insurance (Y or N);

(13) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a Time$aver(R) Mortgage Loan (Y or N);

(14) the Mortgagor's first and last name;

(15) a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is owner-occupied;

(16) the remaining months to maturity from the Cut-off Date, based on the original amortization schedule;

(17) the date on which the first Monthly Payment was due on the Mortgage Loan;

(18) the last Due Date on which a Monthly Payment was actually applied to the actual principal balance;

(19) the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan;

(20) a code indicating the purpose of the loan (i.e., purchase, financing, rate/term refinancing, cash-out refinancing);

(21) the Mortgage Interest Rate at origination;

(22) a code indicating the documentation style (i.e., full (providing two years employment verification - 2 years W-2's and current pay stub or 2 years 1040's for self employed borrowers), alternative or reduced);

(23) a code indicating if the Mortgage Loan is subject to a PMI Policy;

(24) the Appraised Value of the Mortgage Property;

(25) the sale price of the Mortgaged Property, if applicable;

(26) the Mortgagor's Underwriting FICO Score;

(27) term of prepayment penalty in years;

(28) a code indicating the product type;

(29) a code indicating the credit grade of the Mortgage Loan;

(30) the unpaid balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the Cut-off Date, after deduction of all payments of principal;

(31) the Note date of the Mortgage Loan;

(32) the mortgage insurance certificate number and percentage of coverage, if applicable;

(33) the Mortgagor's date of birth;

(34) the MIN Number;

(35) employer name;

(36) subsidy program code;

(37) servicer name;

(38) the combined Loan-to-Value Ratio;

(39) the total Loan-to-Value Ratio;

(40) whether the Mortgage Loan is convertible (Y or N);

(41) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a relocation loan (Y or N);

(42) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a leasehold loan (Y or N);

(43) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is an Alt A loan (Y or N);

(44) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a no ratio loan (Y or N);

(45) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan (Y or N);

(46) effective LTV percentage for Pledged Asset Mortgage Loans;

(47) citizenship type code;

(48) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a conforming or non-conforming loan, based on the original loan balance;

(49) the name of the client for which the Mortgage Loan was originated;

(50) the program code;

(51) the loan sub doc code;

(52) a code indicating amortization type (1 or 2);

(53) interest only note payment;

(54) first full amortization payment date;

(55) interest only term, number of months;

(56) remaining interest only term, number of months;

(57) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a 2nd lien (Y or N);

(58) a code indicating borrower VOA or lender VOA (L or B);

(59) combined current loan balance;

                     The Company shall provide the following
                  For the Home Mortgage Disclosure Act (HMDA):

(60) the Mortgagor's and co-Mortgagor's (if applicable) ethnicity;

(61) the Mortgagor's and co-Mortgagor's (if applicable) race;

(62) lien status;

(63) for cash-out refinance loans, the cash purpose;

(64) the Mortgagor's and co-Mortgagor's (if applicable) gender;

(65) the Mortgagor's and co-Mortgagor's (if applicable) social security numbers;

(66) the number of units for the property;

(67) the year in which the property was built;

(68) the qualifying monthly income of the Mortgagor;

(69) the number of bedrooms contained in the property;

(70) a code indicating first time buyer (Y or N);

(71) the total rental income, if any;

                     The Seller shall provide the following
             for the adjustable rate Mortgage Loans (if applicable):

(72) the maximum Mortgage Interest Rate under the terms of the Mortgage Note;

(73) the Periodic Interest Rate Cap;

(74) the Index;

(75) the next Adjustment Date;

(76) the Gross Margin; and

(77) the lifetime interest rate cap.

                                    EXHIBIT D

                         CONTENTS OF EACH MORTGAGE FILE

     With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage File shall include each of the following items, which shall be available for inspection by the Purchaser and any prospective Purchaser, and which shall be retained by the Company in the Servicing File or delivered to the Custodian pursuant to Sections 2.01 and 2.03 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement to which this Exhibit is attached (the "Agreement"):

     1. The original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements, endorsed "Pay to the order of __________ without recourse" and signed in the name of the Company by an authorized officer (in the event that the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Company in a merger, the signature must be in the following form: "[Company], successor by merger to [name of predecessor]"; and in the event that the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the signature must be in the following form:
          "[Company], formerly known as [previous name]").

     2. The original of any guarantee executed in connection with the Mortgage Note (if any).

     3. The original Mortgage, with evidence of recording thereon or a certified true and correct copy of the Mortgage sent for recordation. If in connection with any Mortgage Loan, the Company cannot deliver or cause to be delivered the original Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon on or prior to the Closing Date because of a delay caused by the public recording office where such Mortgage has been delivered for recordation or because such Mortgage has been lost or because such public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage, the Company shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the Company stating that such Mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that the original recorded Mortgage or a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Company; or (ii) in the case of a Mortgage where a public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage or in the case where a Mortgage is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office or by the title insurance company that issued the title policy to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage.

          Further, with respect to MERS Mortgage Loans, (a) the Mortgage names MERS as the Mortgagee and (b) the requirements set forth in the Electronic Tracking Agreement have been satisfied, with a conformed recorded copy to follow as soon as the same is received by the Company.

     4. The originals or certified true copies of any document sent for recordation of all assumption, modification, consolidation or extension agreements, with evidence of recording thereon.

     5. The original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form and substance acceptable for recording (except for the insertion of the name of the assignee and recording information). The Assignment of Mortgage must be duly recorded only if recordation is either necessary under applicable law or commonly required by private institutional mortgage investors in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located or on direction of the Purchaser. If the Assignment of Mortgage is to be recorded, the Mortgage shall be assigned to the Purchaser. If the Assignment of Mortgage is not to be recorded, the Assignment of Mortgage shall be delivered in blank. If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Company in a merger, the Assignment of Mortgage must be made by "[Company], successor by merger to [name of predecessor]." If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the Assignment of Mortgage must be by "[Company], formerly know as [previous name]."

     6. Originals or certified true copies of documents sent for recordation of all intervening assignments of the Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon, or if any such intervening assignment has not been returned from the applicable recording office or has been lost or if such public recording office retains the original recorded assignments of mortgage, the Company shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such intervening assignment, together with
          (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the Company stating that such intervening assignment of mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that such original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage or a copy of such intervening assignment of mortgage certified by the appropriate public recording office or by the title insurance company that issued the title policy to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Company; or (ii) in the case of an intervening assignment where a public recording office retains the original recorded intervening assignment or in the case where an intervening assignment is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such intervening assignment certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment.

     7. The original mortgagee policy of title insurance or other evidence of title such as a copy of the title commitment or copy of the preliminary title commitment.

     8. Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent executed in connection with the Mortgage.

     9. The original Letter of Credit for each Pledged Asset Mortgage Loan and an assignment, in blank, from the Company to the Purchaser, of such Letter of Credit.

     10. For each Cooperative Loan, the original or a seller certified true copy of the following:

          The original Pledge Agreement entered into by the Mortgagor with respect to such Cooperative Loan;

          UCC-3 assignment in blank (or equivalent instrument), sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction where the related Cooperative Apartment is located to reflect of record the sale and assignment of the Cooperative Loan to the Purchaser;

          Original Assignment of Mortgage Note and Pledge Agreement in blank showing a complete chain of assignment from the originator of the related Cooperative Loan to the Company;

          Original Form UCC-1 and any continuation statements with evidence of filing thereon with respect to such Cooperative Loan;

          Cooperative Shares with a Stock Certificate in blank attached;

          Original Proprietary Lease;

          Original Assignment of Proprietary Lease, in blank, and all intervening assignments thereof;

          Original recognition agreement of the interests of the mortgagee with respect to the Cooperative Loan by the Cooperative, the stock of which was pledged by the related Mortgagor to the originator of such Cooperative Loan; and

          Originals of any assumption, consolidation or modification agreements relating to any of the items specified above.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Servicing File shall include each of the following items to the extent in the possession of the Company or in the possession of the Company's agent(s):

     11. The original hazard insurance policy and, if required by law, flood insurance policy, in accordance with Section 4.10 of the Agreement.

     12.  Residential loan application.

     13.  Mortgage Loan closing statement.

     14. Verification of employment and income, unless originated under the Company's Limited Documentation program, Fannie Mae Timesaver Plus.

     15.  Verification of acceptable evidence of source and amount of down
          payment.

     16.  Credit report on the Mortgagor.

     17.  Residential appraisal report.

     18.  Photograph of the Mortgaged Property.

     19. Survey of the Mortgage property, if required by the title company or applicable law.

     20. Copy of each instrument necessary to complete identification of any exception set forth in the exception schedule in the title policy, i.e. map or plat, restrictions, easements, sewer agreements, home association declarations, etc.

     21.  All required disclosure statements.

     22. If available, termite report, structural engineer's report, water potability and septic certification.

     23.  Sales contract, if applicable.

     24. Evidence of payment of taxes and insurance premiums, insurance claim files, correspondence, current and historical computerized data files, and all other processing, underwriting and closing papers and records which are customarily contained in a mortgage loan file and which are required to document the Mortgage Loan or to service the Mortgage Loan.

     25.  Amortization schedule, if available.

     26. Payment history for any Mortgage Loan that has been closed for more than 90 days.

     27.  Original power of attorney, if applicable.

     In the event an Officer's Certificate of the Company is delivered to the Custodian because of a delay caused by the public recording office in returning any recorded document, the Company shall deliver to the Custodian, within 240 days of the Closing Date, an Officer's Certificate which shall (i) identify the recorded document, (ii) state that the recorded document has not been delivered to the Custodian due solely to a delay caused by the public recording office,
(iii) state the amount of time generally required by the applicable recording office to record and return a document submitted for recordation, and (iv) specify the date the applicable recorded document will be delivered to the Custodian. The Company shall be required to deliver
to the Custodian the applicable recorded document by the date specified in (iv) above or by the extended date as may be agreed to by both parties. An extension of the date specified in (iv) above may be requested from the Purchaser, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

                                    EXHIBIT E

                    FORMS OF CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATIONS

                         CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

                                                        __________________, 20__

     Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as a Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.04 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of __________________, 20__,.

Title of Account: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. in trust for the Purchaser and/or
                  subsequent purchasers of Mortgage Loans - P & I

Address of office or branch
of the Company at which
Account is maintained:                  ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
                                        Company


                                        By:
                                            ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT F

                     FORMS OF ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATIONS

                          ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

                                                        __________________, 20__

     Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as an Escrow Account pursuant to Section 4.06 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of __________________, 20__,.

Title of Account: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. in trust for the Purchaser and/or
                  subsequent purchasers of Mortgage Loans, and various Mortgagors - T & I

Address of office or branch
of the Company at which
Account is maintained:                  ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        ----------------------------------------

                                        WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
                                        Company


                                        By:
                                            ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT G

                       SERVICING CRITERIA TO BE ADDRESSED
                           IN ASSESSMENT OF COMPLIANCE

      The assessment of compliance to be delivered by [the Company][Name of Subservicer] shall address, as a minimum, the criteria identified below as
                         "Applicable Servicing Criteria"

                                                                                   APPLICABLE   INAPPLICABLE
                                                                                    SERVICING     SERVICING
REG AB REFERENCE                        SERVICING CRITERIA                          CRITERIA      CRITERIA
----------------                        ------------------                         ----------   ------------
                                  GENERAL SERVICING CONSIDERATIONS

1122(d)(1)(i)      Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any                X
                   performance or other triggers and events of default in
                   accordance with the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(1)(ii)     If any material servicing activities are outsourced to third         X
                   parties, policies and procedures are instituted to monitor
                   the third party's performance and compliance with such
                   servicing activities.

1122(d)(1)(iii)    Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain a                       X
                   back-up servicer for the mortgage loans are maintained.

1122(d)(1)(iv)     A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in effect         X
                   on the party participating in the servicing function
                   throughout the reporting period in the amount of coverage
                   required by and otherwise in accordance with the terms of the
                   transaction agreements.

                                 CASH COLLECTION AND ADMINISTRATION

1122(d)(2)(i)      Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the appropriate        X
                   custodial bank accounts and related bank clearing accounts no
                   more than two business days following receipt, or such other
                   number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(2)(ii)     Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an obligor         X
                   or to an investor are made only by authorized personnel.

1122(d)(2)(iii)    Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections, cash          X
                   flows or distributions, and any interest or other fees
                   charged for such advances, are made, reviewed and approved as
                   specified in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(2)(iv)     The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash               X
                   reserve accounts or accounts established as a form of
                   overcollateralization, are separately maintained (e.g., with
                   respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the
                   transaction agreements.

1122(d)(2)(v)      Each custodial account is maintained at a federally insured          X
                   depository institution as set forth in the transaction
                   agreements. For purposes of this criterion, "federally
                   insured depository institution" with respect to a foreign
                   financial institution means a foreign financial institution
                   that meets the requirements of Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the
                   Securities Exchange Act.

1122(d)(2)(vi)     Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized        X
                   access.

1122(d)(2)(vii)    Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all              X
                   asset-backed securities related bank accounts, including
                   custodial accounts and related bank clearing accounts. These
                   reconciliations are (A) mathematically accurate; (B) prepared
                   within 30 calendar days after the bank statement cutoff date,
                   or such other number of days specified in the transaction
                   agreements; (C) reviewed and approved by someone other than
                   the person who prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain
                   explanations for reconciling items. These reconciling items
                   are resolved within 90 calendar days of their original
                   identification, or such other number of days specified in the
                   transaction agreements.

                                 INVESTOR REMITTANCES AND REPORTING

1122(d)(3)(i)      Reports to investors, including those to be filed with the           X
                   Commission, are maintained in accordance with the transaction
                   agreements and applicable

                   Commission requirements. Specifically, such reports (A) are
                   prepared in accordance with timeframes and other terms set
                   forth in the transaction agreements; (B) provide information
                   calculated in accordance with the terms specified in the
                   transaction agreements; (C) are filed with the Commission as
                   required by its rules and regulations; and (D) agree with
                   investors' or the trustee's records as to the total unpaid
                   principal balance and number of mortgage loans serviced by
                   the Servicer.

1122(d)(3)(ii)     Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in               X
                   accordance with timeframes, distribution priority and other
                   terms set forth in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(3)(iii)    Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two              X
                   business days to the Servicer's investor records, or such
                   other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(3)(iv)     Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports agree         X
                   with cancelled checks, or other form of payment, or custodial
                   bank statements.

                                     Pool Asset Administration

1122(d)(4)(i)      Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained as            X
                   required by the transaction agreements or related mortgage
                   loan documents.

1122(d)(4)(ii)     Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as               X
                   required by the transaction agreements

1122(d)(4)(iii)    Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset pool           X
                   are made, reviewed and approved in accordance with any
                   conditions or requirements in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(4)(iv)     Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made in           X
                   accordance with the related mortgage loan documents are
                   posted to the Servicer's obligor records maintained no more
                   than two business days after receipt, or such other number of
                   days specified in the transaction agreements, and allocated
                   to principal, interest or other items (e.g., escrow) in
                   accordance with the related mortgage loan documents.

1122(d)(4)(v)      The Servicer's records regarding the mortgage loans agree            X
                   with the Servicer's records with respect to an obligor's
                   unpaid principal balance.

1122(d)(4)(vi)     Changes with respect to the terms or status of an obligor's          X
                   mortgage loans (e.g., loan modifications or re-agings) are
                   made, reviewed and approved by authorized personnel in
                   accordance with the transaction agreements and related pool
                   asset documents.

1122(d)(4)(vii)    Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance plans,        X
                   modifications and deeds in lieu of foreclosure, foreclosures
                   and repossessions, as applicable) are initiated, conducted
                   and concluded in accordance with the timeframes or other
                   requirements established by the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(4)(viii)   Records documenting collection efforts are maintained during         X
                   the period a mortgage loan is delinquent in accordance with
                   the transaction agreements. Such records are maintained on at
                   least a monthly basis, or such other period specified in the
                   transaction agreements, and describe the entity's activities
                   in monitoring delinquent mortgage loans including, for
                   example, phone calls, letters and payment rescheduling plans
                   in cases where delinquency is deemed temporary (e.g., illness
                   or unemployment).

1122(d)(4)(ix)     Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for mortgage        X
                   loans with variable rates are computed based on the related
                   mortgage loan documents.

1122(d)(4)(x)      Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such as            X
                   escrow accounts): (A) such funds are analyzed, in accordance
                   with the obligor's mortgage loan documents, on at least an
                   annual basis, or such other period specified in the
                   transaction agreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid,
                   or credited, to obligors in accordance with applicable
                   mortgage loan documents and state laws; and (C) such funds
                   are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar days of full
                   repayment of the related mortgage loans, or such other number
                   of days specified in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(4)(xi)     Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or                X
                   insurance payments) are made on or before the related penalty
                   or expiration dates, as indicated on

                   the appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided
                   that such support has been received by the servicer at least
                   30 calendar days prior to these dates, or such other number
                   of days specified in the transaction agreements.

1122(d)(4)(xii)    Any late payment penalties in connection with any payment to         X
                   be made on behalf of an obligor are paid from the Servicer's
                   funds and not charged to the obligor, unless the late payment
                   was due to the obligor's error or omission.

1122(d)(4)(xiii)   Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted within         X
                   two business days to the obligor's records maintained by the
                   servicer, or such other number of days specified in the
                   transaction agreements.

1122(d)(4)(xiv)    Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectible accounts are            X
                   recognized and recorded in accordance with the transaction
                   agreements.

1122(d)(4)(xv)     Any external enhancement or other support, identified in Item                      X
                   1114(a)(1) through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation AB, is
                   maintained as set forth in the transaction agreements.

                                    EXHIBIT H

                             SARBANES CERTIFICATION

     Re:  The [__________] agreement dated as of [__________], 200[_] (the
          "Agreement"), among [IDENTIFY PARTIES]

I, ________________________________, the _______________________ of [Name of
Servicer] (the "Servicer"), certify to [the Purchaser], [the Depositor], and the [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee], and their officers, with the knowledge and intent that they will rely upon this certification, that:

     (1) I have reviewed the servicer compliance statement of the Servicer provided in accordance with Item 1123 of Regulation AB (the "Compliance Statement"), the report on assessment of the Servicer's compliance with the servicing criteria set forth in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB (the "Servicing Criteria"), provided in accordance with Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 under Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the "Exchange Act") and
     Item 1122 of Regulation AB (the "Servicing Assessment"), the registered public accounting firm's attestation report provided in accordance with Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 under the Exchange Act and Section 1122(b) of Regulation AB (the "Attestation Report"), and all servicing reports, officer's certificates and other information relating to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans by the Servicer during 200[_] that were delivered by the Servicer to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee] pursuant to the Agreement (collectively, the "Servicer Servicing Information");

     (2) Based on my knowledge, the Servicer Servicing Information, taken as a whole, does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements made, in the light of the circumstances under which such statements were made, not misleading with respect to the period of time covered by the Servicer Servicing Information;

     (3) Based on my knowledge, all of the Servicer Servicing Information required to be provided by the Servicer under the Agreement has been provided to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer] [Securities Administrator] [Trustee];

     (4) I am responsible for reviewing the activities performed by the Servicer under the Agreement, and based on my knowledge and the compliance review conducted in preparing the Compliance Statement and except as disclosed in the Compliance Statement, the Servicing Assessment or the Attestation Report, the Servicer has fulfilled its obligations under the Agreement in all material respects; and

     (5) The Compliance Statement required to be delivered by the Servicer pursuant to the Agreement, and the Servicing Assessment and Attestation Report required to be provided by the Servicer and by any Subservicer or Subcontractor pursuant to the Agreement have been provided to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer]. Any material instances of noncompliance described in such reports have been disclosed to the [Depositor] [Master Servicer]. Any material instance of noncompliance with the Servicing Criteria has been disclosed in such reports.

                                        Date:
                                              ----------------------------------


                                        By:
                                            ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT I

                ASSIGNMENT, ASSUMPTION AND RECOGNITION AGREEMENT

                                                              ____________, 20__

     ASSIGNMENT, ASSUMPTION AND RECOGNITION AGREEMENT, dated
___________________, 20__ between _________________, a _________________
corporation having an office at _________________ ("Assignor") and _________________, having an office at _________________ ("Assignee"):

     For and in consideration of the sum of one dollar ($1.00) and other valuable consideration the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledge, and of the mutual covenants herein contained, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

     1. The Assignor hereby grants, transfers and assigns to Assignee all of the right, title and interest of Assignor, as Purchaser, in, to and under that certain Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, (the "Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement"), dated as of _________________, by and between _________________ (the "Purchaser"), and _________________ (the "Company"), and
the Mortgage Loans delivered thereunder by the Company to the Assignor, and that certain Custodial Agreement, (the "Custodial Agreement"), dated as of _________________, by and among the Company, the Purchaser and _________________
(the "Custodian").

     2. From and after the date hereof (the "Closing Date"), the Company shall and does hereby recognize that the Assignor will transfer the Mortgage Loans and assign its rights under the Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement (solely to the extent set forth herein) to the Assignee. The Company hereby acknowledges and agrees that from and after the date hereof (i) the Assignee will be the owner of the Mortgage Loans, (ii) the Company shall look solely to the Assignee for performance of any obligations of the Assignor [insofar as they relate to the enforcement of the representations, warranties and covenants with respect to the Mortgage Loans], (iii) the [Assignee] shall have all the rights and remedies available to the Assignor, insofar as they relate to the Mortgage Loans, under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, and shall be entitled to enforce all of the obligations of the Company thereunder insofar as they relate to the Mortgage Loans, and (iv) all references to the Purchaser [(insofar as they relate to the rights, title and interest and, with respect to obligations of the Purchaser, only insofar as they relate to the enforcement of the representations, warranties and covenants of the Company)] under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement insofar as they relate to the Mortgage Loans, shall be deemed to refer to the Assignee.

     3. The Assignor warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignee that:

          a. The Assignor is the lawful owner of the Mortgage Loans with the full right to transfer the Mortgage Loans free from any and all claims and encumbrances whatsoever;

          b. The Assignor has not received notice of, and has no knowledge of, any offsets, counterclaims or other defenses available to the Company with respect to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans;

          c. The Assignor has not waived or agreed to any waiver under, or agreed to any amendment or other modification of, the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, the Custodial Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, including without limitation the transfer of the servicing obligations under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement. The Assignor has no knowledge of, and has not received notice of, any waivers under or amendments or other modifications of, or assignments of rights or obligations under, the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans; and

          d. Neither the Assignor nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the Securities Act of 1933 (the "33 Act") or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto.

     4. That Assignee warrants and represent to, and covenants with, the Assignor and the Company pursuant to Section 12.10 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement that:

          a. The Assignee agrees to be bound, as Purchaser, by all of the terms, covenants and conditions of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loans and the Custodial Agreement, and from and after the date hereof, the Assignee assumes for the benefit of each of the Company and the Assignor all of the Assignor's obligations as purchaser thereunder;

          b. The Assignee understands that the Mortgage Loans have not been registered under the 33 Act or the securities laws of any state;

          c. The purchase price being paid by the Assignee for the Mortgage Loans are in excess of $250,000.00 and will be paid by cash remittance of the full purchase price within 60 days of the sale;

          d. The Assignee is acquiring the Mortgage Loans for investment for its own account only and not for any other person. In this connection, neither the Assignee nor any person authorized to act therefor has offered to sell the Mortgage Loans by means of any general advertising or general solicitation within the meaning of Rule 502(c) of US Securities and Exchange Commission Regulation D, promulgated under the 1933 Act;

          e. The Assignee considers itself a substantial sophisticated institutional investor having such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that it is capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investment in the Mortgage Loans;

          f. The Assignee has been furnished with all information regarding the Mortgage Loans that it has requested from the Assignor or the Company;

          g. Neither the Assignee nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accepted a transfer, pledge or other disposition of
the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the 33 Act or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans; and

          h. Either (1) the Assignee is not an employee benefit plan ("Plan") within the meaning of section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended ("ERISA") or a plan (also "Plan") within the meaning of
section 4975(e)(1) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 ("Code"), and the Assignee is not directly or indirectly purchasing the Mortgage Loans on behalf of, investment manager of, as named fiduciary of, as Trustee of, or with assets of, a Plan; or (2) the Assignee's purchase of the Mortgage Loans will not result in a prohibited transaction under section 406 of ERISA or section 4975 of the Code.

          i. The Assignee's address for purposes of all notices and correspondence related to the Mortgage Loans and the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreements is:

               __________________________________________________

               __________________________________________________

               __________________________________________________

               Attention: _________________

     The Assignee's wire transfer instructions for purposes of all remittances and payments related to the Mortgage Loans and the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement is:

               __________________________________________________

               __________________________________________________

               __________________________________________________

               Attention: _________________

     5. From and after the date hereof, the Company shall note the transfer of the Mortgage Loans to the Assignee in its books and records, the Company shall recognize the Assignee as the owner of the Mortgage Loans and the Company shall service the Mortgage Loans for the benefit of the Assignee pursuant to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, the terms of which are incorporated herein by reference. It is the intention of the Assignor, the Company and the Assignee that the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement shall be binding upon and inure to the benefit of the Company and the Assignee and their respective successors and assigns

                               [Signatures Follow]

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Assignment, Assumption and Recognition to be executed by their duly authorized officers as of the date first above written.

..                                       .
-------------------------------------   ----------------------------------------
Assignor                                Assignee


By:                                     By:
    ---------------------------------       ------------------------------------
Name:                                   Name:
      -------------------------------         ----------------------------------
Its:                                    Its:
     --------------------------------         ----------------------------------


Acknowledged and agreed to by:

..
-------------------------------------
Company


By:
    ---------------------------------
Name:
      -------------------------------
Its:
     --------------------------------

                        MORTGAGE LOAN PURCHASE AGREEMENT

     This is a Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement (the "Agreement"), dated as of July 1, 2006 by and between Merrill Lynch Mortgage Lending, Inc., having an office at 4 World Financial Center, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10080 (the "Purchaser") and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., having an office at 1 Home Campus, Des Moines, Iowa 50328-0001 (the "Seller").

                                   WITNESSETH

     WHEREAS, the Seller agrees to sell, and the Purchaser agrees to purchase, certain conventional residential adjustable rate mortgage loans (the "Mortgage Loans") on a servicing retained basis as described herein:

     WHEREAS, the Mortgage Loans shall be delivered as whole loans; and

     WHEREAS, the parties intend hereby to set forth the terms and conditions upon which the proposed transactions will be effected.

     NOW THEREFORE, in consideration of the promises and the mutual agreements set forth herein, the parties hereto agree as follows:

     SECTION 1. All capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein have the respective meanings set forth in the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of the date herewith (the "Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement"). The following terms are defined as follows (except as otherwise agreed by the parties):

     Cut-off Date:          July 1, 2006

     Closing Date:          July 25, 2006

     First Remittance Date: August 18, 2006

     Servicing Fee Rate:    .250%

     SECTION 2. Agreement to Purchase. The Seller agrees to sell, and the Purchaser agrees to purchase, certain Mortgage Loans having an aggregate principal balance on the Cut-off Date in an amount as set forth in the Commitment Letter, dated as of June 19, 2006 (the "Commitment Letter"), or in such other amount as agreed by the Purchaser and the Seller as evidenced by the actual aggregate principal balance of the Mortgage Loans accepted by the Purchaser on the Closing Date. The Mortgage Loans will be delivered pursuant to a Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, between the Purchaser and the Seller.

     SECTION 3. Mortgage Schedules. The Seller has provided the Purchaser with certain information constituting a listing of the Mortgage Loans to be purchased under this Agreement

(the "Mortgage Loan Schedule") substantially in the form attached hereto as
Exhibit 1. The Mortgage Loan Schedule shall conform to the definition of "Mortgage Loan Schedule" under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement.

     SECTION 4. Purchase Price. The purchase price for the Mortgage Loans (the "Purchase Price") shall be the percentage of par as stated in the Commitment Letter, multiplied by the aggregate principal balance, as of the Cut-off Date, of the Mortgage Loans listed on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule, after application of scheduled payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date whether or not collected. The Purchase Price may be adjusted as stated in the Commitment Letter.

     In addition to the Purchase Price as described above, the Purchaser shall pay to the Seller, at closing, accrued interest on the aggregate principal amount of the Mortgage Loans at the weighted average Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate from the Cut-off Date through the day prior to the Closing Date, inclusive.

     The Purchaser shall be entitled to (1) all scheduled principal due after the Cut-off Date, (2) all other recoveries of principal collected after the Cut-off Date (provided, however, that all scheduled payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date and collected by the Seller after the Cut-off Date shall belong to the Seller), and (3) all payments of interest on the Mortgage Loans at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate (minus that portion of any such payment which is allocable to the period prior to the Cut-off Date). The principal balance of each Mortgage Loan as of the Cut-off Date is determined after application of payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date whether or not collected. Therefore, payments of scheduled principal and interest prepaid for a Due Date beyond the Cut-off Date shall not be applied to the principal balance as of the Cut-off Date. Such prepaid amounts (minus interest at the Servicing Fee Rate) shall be the property of the Purchaser. The Seller shall deposit any such prepaid amounts into the Custodial Account, which account is established for the benefit of the Purchaser for subsequent remittance by the Seller to the Purchaser.

     SECTION 5. Examination of Mortgage Files. Prior to the Closing Date, the Seller shall (a) deliver to the Purchaser in escrow, for examination, the Mortgage File for each Mortgage Loan, including a copy of the Assignment of Mortgage, pertaining to each Mortgage Loan, or (b) make the Mortgage Files available to the Purchaser for examination at the Seller's offices or such other location as shall otherwise be agreed upon by the Purchaser and the Seller. Such examination may be made by the Purchaser or by any prospective purchaser of the Mortgage Loans from the Purchaser, at any time before or after the Closing Date upon prior reasonable notice to the Seller. The fact that the Purchaser or any prospective purchaser of the Mortgage Loans has conducted or has failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the Mortgage Files shall not affect the Purchaser's (or any of its successor's) rights to demand repurchase, substitution or other relief or remedy as provided under the related Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement.

     Upon the Seller's receipt of the Purchase Price, the Seller shall provide notification to the Custodian to release ownership of the Mortgage Loan Documents specified above to the Purchaser. Such notification shall be in a form of a written notice by facsimile or other
electronic media, with a copy sent to the Purchaser. Subsequent to such release, such Mortgage Loan Documents shall be retained by the Custodian for the benefit of the Purchaser.

     SECTION 6. Representations, Warranties and Agreements of Seller. The Seller agrees and acknowledges that it shall, as a condition to the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby, make the representations and warranties specified in Section 3.01 and 3.02 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, as of the Closing Date. The meaning of the term "Agreement" as used in Sections 3.01 and 3.02 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement shall include this Agreement. The Seller, without conceding that the Mortgage Loans are securities, hereby makes the following additional representations, warranties and agreements which shall be deemed to have been made as of the Closing Date:

     a) neither the Seller nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of any Mortgage Loans, any interest in any Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of any Mortgage Loans, any interest in any Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to any Mortgage Loans, any interest in any Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any Person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the Securities Act of 1933 (the "1933 Act") or which would render the disposition of any Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 1933 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any Person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans; and

     b) the Seller has not dealt with any broker or agent or anyone else who might be entitled to a fee or commission in connection with this transaction other than the Purchaser.

     SECTION 7. Representation, Warranties and Agreement of Purchaser. The Purchaser, without conceding that the Mortgage Loans are securities, hereby makes the following representations, warranties and agreements, which shall have been deemed to have been made as of the Closing Date.

     a) the Purchaser understands that the Mortgage Loans have not been registered under the 1933 Act or the securities laws of any state;

     b) the Purchaser is acquiring the Mortgage Loans for its own account only and not for any other Person;

     c) the Purchaser considers itself a substantial, sophisticated institutional investor having such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that it is capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investment in the Mortgage Loans;

     d) the Purchaser has been furnished with all information regarding the Mortgage Loans which it has requested from the Seller; and

     e) neither the Purchaser nor anyone acting on its behalf offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of any Mortgage Loan, any interest in any Mortgage Loan or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of any Mortgage Loan, any interest in any Mortgage Loan or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to any Mortgage Loan, any interest in any Mortgage Loan or any other similar security with, any Person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the 1933 Act or which would render the disposition of any Mortgage Loan a violation of Section 5 of the 1933 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any Person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

     SECTION 8. Closing. The closing for the purchase and sale of the Mortgage Loans, shall take place on the Closing Date. At the Purchaser's option, the Closing shall be either: by telephone, confirmed by letter or wire as the parties shall agree; or conducted in person, at such place as the parties shall agree.

     The closing shall be subject to each of the following conditions:

     a) all of the representations and warranties of the Seller under this Agreement and under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement shall be true and correct as of the Closing Date and no event shall have occurred which, with notice or the passage of time, would constitute a default under this Agreement or an Event of Default under the related Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement;

     b) the Purchaser shall have received, or the Purchaser's attorneys shall have received in escrow, all Closing Documents as specified in Section 9 of this Agreement, in such forms as are agreed upon and acceptable to the Purchaser, duly executed by all signatories other than the Purchaser as required pursuant to the respective terms thereof;

     c) the Seller shall have delivered and released to the Custodian under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement all documents required pursuant to the related Custodial Agreement; and

     d) all other terms and conditions of this Agreement and the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement shall have been complied with.

     Subject to the foregoing conditions, the Purchaser shall pay to the Seller on the Closing Date the Purchase Price, plus accrued interest pursuant to
Section 4 of this Agreement, by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account designated by the Seller.

     SECTION 9. Closing Documents. With respect to the Mortgage Loans, the Closing Documents shall consist of fully executed originals of the following documents:

     1. the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of the Cut-off Date, in two counterparts;

     2.   this Agreement in two counterparts;

     3. the Custodial Agreement, in three counterparts, in the form attached as an exhibit to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement;

     4. the Mortgage Loan Schedule, one copy to be attached to each counterpart of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, to each counterpart of this Agreement, and to each counterpart of the Custodial Agreement, as the Mortgage Loan Schedule thereto;

     5.   a trust receipt, as required under the Custodial Agreement;

     6.   an Opinion of Counsel of the Seller, in the form of Exhibit 2 hereto;

     7. a Custodial Account Certification in the form attached as Exhibit E to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement;

     8. as Escrow Account Certification in the form attached as Exhibit F to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement; and

     9. an Officer's Certificate, in the form of Exhibit 3 hereto, including all attachments thereto.

     SECTION 10. Costs. The Purchaser shall pay any commissions due its salesmen, the legal fees and expenses of its attorneys and the costs and expenses associated with the Custodian. The Seller shall be responsible for reasonable costs and expenses associated with any preparation and recording of the initial Assignments of Mortgage. All other costs and expenses incurred in connection with the transfer and delivery of the Mortgage Loans, including fees for title policy endorsements and continuations and the Seller's attorney fees, shall be paid by the Seller.

     SECTION 11. Servicing. The Mortgage Loans shall be serviced by the Seller in accordance with the terms of the applicable Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement. The Seller shall be entitled to servicing fees calculated as provided therein, at the Servicing Fee Rate shown on the first page of this Agreement unless otherwise agreed by the parties.

     SECTION 12. Financial Statements. The Seller understands that in connection with the Purchaser's marketing of the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser may request from the Seller and make available to prospective purchasers a Consolidated Statement of Operations of the Seller for the most recently completed two fiscal years respecting which such a statement is available, as well as a Consolidated Statement of Condition at the end of the last two fiscal years covered
by such Consolidated Statement of Operations. The Purchaser, upon request, shall also make available any comparable interim statements to the extent any such statements have been prepared by the Seller in a format intended or otherwise suitable for the public at large. The Seller, upon request, agrees to furnish promptly to the Purchaser copies of the statements specified above. The Seller shall also make available information on its servicing performance with respect to loans in its own portfolio and loans serviced for others (if any), including foreclosure and delinquency ratios.

     The Seller also agrees to allow access to a knowledgeable (as shall be determined by the Seller) financial or accounting officer for the purpose of answering questions asked by any prospective purchaser regarding recent developments affecting the Seller or the financial statements of the Seller.

     SECTION 13. Mandatory Delivery. The sale and delivery on the Closing Date of the Mortgage Loans described on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule is mandatory, it being specifically understood and agreed that each Mortgage Loan is unique and identifiable on the date hereof and that an award of money damages would be insufficient to compensate the Purchaser for the losses and damages incurred by the Purchaser (including damages to prospective purchasers of the Mortgage Loans) in the event of the Seller's failure to deliver the Mortgage Loans on or before the Closing Date. All rights and remedies of the Purchaser under this Agreement are distinct from, and cumulative with, any other rights or remedies under this Agreement or afforded by law or equity and all such rights and remedies may be exercised concurrently, independently or successively.

     SECTION 14. Notices. All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if mailed, by registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, or, if by other means, when received by the other party at the address shown on the first page hereof, or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the other party by like notice. Any such demand, notice of communication hereunder shall be deemed to have been received on the date delivered to or received at the premises of the addressee (as evidenced, in the case of registered or certified mail, by the date noted on the return receipt).

     SECTION 15. Severability Clause. Any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement which is prohibited or which is held to be void or unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof. Any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement which is prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall be ineffective, as to such jurisdiction, to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any jurisdiction as to any Mortgage Loan shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction. To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties hereto waive any provision of law which prohibits or renders void or unenforceable any provision hereof. If the invalidity of any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement shall deprive any party of the economic benefit intended to be conferred by this Agreement, the parties shall negotiate, in good-faith, to develop a structure the
economic effect of which is as close as possible to the economic effect of this Agreement without regard to such invalidity.

     SECTION 16. Counterparts. This Agreement may be executed simultaneously in any number of counterparts. Each counterpart shall be deemed to be an original, and all such counterparts shall constitute one and the same instrument.

     SECTION 17. Place of Delivery and Governing Law. This Agreement shall be deemed in effect when a fully executed counterpart thereof is received by the Purchaser in the State of New York and shall be deemed to have been made in State of New York. The Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, except to the extent preempted by Federal Law.

     SECTION 18. Further Agreements. The Purchaser and the Seller each agree to execute and deliver to the other such additional documents, instruments or agreements as may be necessary or appropriate to effectuate the purposes of this Agreement.

     Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Seller shall reasonably cooperate with the Purchaser in connection with the initial resales of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser. In that connection, the Seller shall provide to the Purchaser: (i) any and all information and appropriate verification of information, whether through letters of its auditors and counsel or otherwise, as the Purchaser shall reasonably request, and (ii) such additional representations, warranties, covenants, opinions of counsel, letters from auditors and certificates of public officials or officers of the Seller as are reasonably believed necessary by the Purchaser in connection with such resales. Prior to incurring any out-of-pocket expenses pursuant to this paragraph, the Seller shall notify the Purchaser in writing of the estimated amount of such expense. The Purchaser shall reimburse the Seller for any such expense following its receipt of appropriate details thereof.

     SECTION 19. Intention of the Parties. It is the intention of the parties that the Purchaser is purchasing, and the Seller is selling, an undivided 100% ownership interest in the Mortgage Loans and not a debt instrument of the Seller or another security. Accordingly, the parties hereto each intend to treat the transaction for Federal income tax purposes as a sale by the Seller, and a purchase by the Purchaser, of the Mortgage Loans. The Purchaser shall have the right to review the Mortgage Loans and the related Mortgage Files to determine the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans which shall affect the Federal income tax consequences of owning the Mortgage Loans and the Seller shall cooperate with all reasonable requests made by the Purchaser in the course of such review.

     SECTION 20. Successors and Assigns; Assignment of Purchase Agreement. This Agreement shall bind and inure to the benefit of and be enforceable by the Seller and the Purchaser and the respective successors and assigns of the Seller and the Purchaser. This Agreement shall not be assigned, pledged or hypothecated by the Seller to a third party without the consent of the Purchaser.

     SECTION 21. Waivers; Other Agreements. No term or provision of this Agreement may be waived or modified unless such waiver or modification is in writing and signed by the party against whom such waiver or modification is sought to be enforced.

     SECTION 22. Exhibits. The exhibits to this Agreement are hereby incorporated and made a part hereof and are an integral part of this Agreement.

     SECTION 23. General Interpretive Principles. For purposes of this Agreement, except as otherwise expressly provided or unless the context otherwise requires:

     a) the terms defined in this Agreement have the meanings assigned to them in this Agreement and include the plural as well as the singular, and the use of any gender herein shall be deemed to include the other gender;

     b) accounting terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles;

     c) references herein to "Articles", "Sections", "Subsections", "Paragraphs", and other subdivisions without reference to a document are to designated Articles, Sections, Subsections, Paragraphs and other subdivisions of this Agreement;

     d) a reference to a Subsection without further reference to a Section is a reference to such Subsection as contained in the same Section in which the reference appears, and this rule shall also apply to Paragraphs and other subdivisions;

     e) the words "herein", "hereof", "hereunder" and other words of similar import refer to this Agreement as a whole and not to any particular provision; and

     f) the term "include" or "including" shall mean without limitation by reason of enumeration.

     SECTION 24. Reproduction of Documents. This Agreement and all documents relating thereto, including, without limitation, (a) consents, waivers and modifications which may hereafter be executed, (b) documents received by any party at the closing, and (c) financial statements, certificates and other information previously or hereafter furnished, may be reproduced by any photographic, photostatic, microfilm, micro-card, miniature photographic or other similar process. The parties agree that any such reproduction shall be admissible in evidence as the original itself in any judicial or administrative proceeding, whether or not the original is in existence and whether or not such reproduction was made by a party in the regular course of business, and that any enlargement, facsimile or further reproduction of such reproduction shall likewise be admissible in evidence.

                               [Signatures Follow]

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Seller and the Purchaser have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the date first above written.

                                        MERRILL LYNCH MORTGAGE
                                        LENDING, INC.
                                        (Purchaser)


                                        By:
                                            ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------


                                        WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
                                        (Seller)


                                        By:
                                            ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT 1

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE
                                 (WFHM 2006-W60)

                                    EXHIBIT 2

                           FORM OF OPINION OF COUNSEL

___________________________
___________________________
___________________________
___________________________

Re:  Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
     Mortgage Loan Series __

Dear Sir/Madam:

I am __________ of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. and have acted as counsel to Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (the "Company"), with respect to certain matters in connection with the sale by the Company of the mortgage loans designated as Mortgage Loan Series __ (the "Mortgage Loans") pursuant to that certain Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement and Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement by and between the Company and __________ (the "Purchaser"), dated as of __________, 20__, (the "Agreements"), which sale is in the form of whole Mortgage Loans. Capitalized terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings set forth in the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement.

I have examined the following documents:

1.   the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement;

2.   the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement;

3.   the Custodial Agreement;

4.   the form of endorsement of the Mortgage Notes; and

5. such other documents, records and papers as I have deemed necessary and relevant as a basis for this opinion.

To the extent I have deemed necessary and proper, I have relied upon the representations and warranties of the Company contained in the Agreements. I have assumed the authenticity of all documents submitted to me as originals, the genuineness of all signatures, the legal capacity of natural persons and the conformity to the originals of all documents.

Based upon the foregoing, it is my opinion that;

1. The Company is a national banking association duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the United States.

2. The Company has the power to engage in the transactions contemplated by the Agreements, the Custodial Agreement and all requisite power, authority and legal right to execute and deliver the Agreements, the Custodial Agreement and the Mortgage Loans, and to perform and observe the terms and conditions of such instruments.

3.   Each person who, as an officer or attorney-in-fact of the Company, signed
     (a) the Agreements, each dated as of __________, 20__, by and between the Company and the Purchaser, and (b) any other document delivered prior hereto or on the date hereof in connection with the sale and servicing of the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the Agreements was, at the respective times of such signing and delivery, and is, as of the date hereof, duly elected or appointed, qualified and acting as such officer or attorney-in-fact, and the signatures of such persons appearing on such documents are their genuine signatures.

4. Each of the Agreements, the Custodial Agreement, and the Mortgage Loans, has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Company and is a legal, valid and binding agreement enforceable in accordance with its terms, subject to the effect of insolvency, liquidation, conservatorship and other similar laws administered by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation affecting the enforcement of contract obligations of insured banks and subject to the application of the rules of equity, including those respecting the availability of specific performance, none of which will materially interfere with the realization of the benefits provided thereunder or with the Purchaser's ownership of the Mortgage Loans.

5. The Company has been duly authorized to allow any of its officers to execute any and all documents by original or facsimile signature in order to complete the transactions contemplated by the Agreements and the Custodial Agreement and in order to execute the endorsements to the Mortgage Notes and the assignments of the Mortgages, and the original or facsimile signature of the officer at the Company executing the Agreements, the Custodial Agreement, the endorsements to the Mortgage Notes and the assignments of the Mortgages represents the legal and valid signature of said officer of the Company.

6. Either (i) no consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of or compliance by the Company with the Agreements, the Custodial Agreement or the sale and delivery of the Mortgage Loans or the consummation of the transactions
     contemplated by the Agreements and the Custodial Agreement; or (ii) any required consent, approval, authorization or order has been obtained by the Company.

7. Neither the consummation of the transactions contemplated by, nor the fulfillment of the terms of the Agreements and the Custodial Agreement, will conflict with or results in or will result in a breach of or constitutes or will constitute a default under the charter or by-laws of the Company, the terms of any indenture or other agreement or instrument to which the Company is a party or by which it is bound or to which it is subject, or violates any statute or order, rule, regulations, writ, injunction or decree of any court, governmental authority or regulatory body to which the Company is subject or by which it is bound.

8. There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or, to the best of my knowledge, threatened against the Company which, in my opinion, either in any one instance or in the aggregate, may result in any material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Company or in any material impairment of the right or ability of the Company to carry on its business substantially as now conducted or in any material liability on the part of the Company or which would draw into question the validity of the Agreements, and the Custodial Agreement, or of any action taken or to be taken in connection with the transactions contemplated thereby, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Company to perform under the terms of the Agreements and the Custodial Agreement.

9. For purposes of the foregoing, I have not regarded any legal or governmental actions, investigations or proceedings to be "threatened" unless the potential litigant or governmental authority has manifested to the legal department of the Company or an employee of the Company responsible for the receipt of process a present intention to initiate such proceedings; nor have I regarded any legal or governmental actions, investigations or proceedings as including those that are conducted by state or federal authorities in connection with their routine regulatory activities. The sale of each Mortgage Note and Mortgage as and in the manner contemplated by the Agreements is sufficient fully to transfer all right, title and interest of the Company thereto as noteholder and mortgagee, apart from the rights to service the Mortgage Loans pursuant to the Agreements.

10. The form of endorsement that is to be used with respect to the Mortgage Loans is legally valid and sufficient to duly endorse the Mortgage Notes to the Purchaser. Upon the completion of the endorsement of the Mortgage Notes and the completion of the assignments of the Mortgages, and the recording thereof, the endorsement of the Mortgage Notes, the delivery to the Custodian of the completed assignments of the Mortgages, and the delivery of the original endorsed Mortgage Notes to the Custodian would be sufficient to permit the entity to which such Mortgage Note is initially endorsed at the Purchaser's direction, and to whom such assignment of Mortgages is initially assigned at the Purchaser's direction, to avail itself of all protection available under applicable law against the claims of any present or future creditors of the Company, and
     would be sufficient to prevent any other sale, transfer, assignment, pledge or hypothecation of the Mortgages and the Mortgage Notes by the Company from being enforceable.

This opinion is given to you for your sole benefit, and no other person or entity is entitled to rely hereon except that the purchaser or purchasers to which you initially and directly resell the Mortgage Loans may rely on this opinion as if it were addressed to them as of its date.

Sincerely,


-------------------------------------

                                    EXHIBIT 3

                         COMPANY'S OFFICER'S CERTIFICATE

          I, ________________________, hereby certify that I am the duly elected ______________ of [Company], a ______________ (the "Company"), and further
certify, on behalf of the Company as follows:

     1. Attached hereto as Exhibit A is a true, correct and complete copy of the Articles of Association of the Company which are in full force and effect on the date hereof.

     2. Attached hereto as Exhibit B is a true, correct and complete copy of the bylaws of the Company which are in effect on the date hereof.

     3. The execution and delivery by the Company of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of _____________, 20__, (the "Sale and Servicing Agreement") and the Mortgage Loan Purchase Agreement dated as of _____, 20__, (the "Custodial Agreement" and together with the Sale and Servicing Agreement, the "Agreements") are in the ordinary course of business of the Company.

     4. A true and correct copy of the resolution of the Mortgage Banking Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company authorizing the Company to enter into the Agreements is attached hereto as Exhibit C.

     5. Each person who, as an officer or representative of the Company, signed (a) the Agreements, or (b) any other document delivered prior hereto or on the date hereof in connection with any transaction described in the Agreements was, at the respective times of such signing and delivery a duly elected or appointed, qualified and acting officer or representative of the Company, and the signatures of such persons appearing on such documents are their genuine signatures.

     6. Either (i) no consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of or compliance by the Company with the Agreements or the sale of the Mortgage Loans or the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreements; or (ii) any required consent, approval, authorization or order has been obtained by the Company.

     7. To the best of my knowledge, neither the consummation of the transactions contemplated by, nor the fulfillment of the terms of the Agreements, conflicts or will conflict with or results or will result in a breach of, or constitutes or will constitute a default under, the charter or by-laws of the Company, the terms of
          any indenture or other agreement or instrument to which the Company is a party or by which it is bound or to which it is subject, or any statute or order, rule, regulation, writ, injunction or decree of any court, governmental authority or regulatory body to which the Company is subject or by which it is bound.

     8. There are no actions, suits or proceedings pending or, to the best of my knowledge, threatened against or affecting the Company that would materially and adversely affect the Company's ability to perform its obligations under the Agreements. No proceedings for merger, consolidation, liquidation, dissolution, conservatorship or receivership of the Company are pending, or to my knowledge threatened, and no such proceeding is contemplated by the Company.

     9. The Company is duly authorized to engage in the transactions described and contemplated by the Agreements.

     10. Capitalized terms used but not defined herein shall have the meanings assigned in the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto signed by name and affixed the seal of the Company.


Dated:                                  By:
       ------------------------------       ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
[Seal]                                  Title:
                                               ---------------------------------

     I, __________, __________ of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., hereby certify that ___________ is the duly elected, qualified and acting ___________ of the Company and that the signature appearing above is his genuine signature.

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto signed my name.


Dated:                                  By:
       ------------------------------       ------------------------------------
                                        Name:
                                              ----------------------------------
                                        Title:
                                               ---------------------------------