• • • • •

• • o ± •

× μ • o • •

• • • • • •

* • • ±

• • • • • 6M 0.0 0.2 0.4 0.6 Timeline Treated Eye Untreated Eye 52%

× • • • •

• • • • • • • • •

±

• • 44%

μ μ μ • • •

✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓

• • • • • •

20

• • • •