• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

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• • • • •

• • Control Untreated Mutant Treated Mutant

• •

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10 • • • • •

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• • • • • • • • •   • •

0.96 ± 0.25 0.76 ± 0.53 Inset • • •

-55 -50 -45 -40 -35 -30 -25 -20 -15 -10 -5 0 5 10 SCREENING 3 MONTHS 6 MONTHS LL VA c ha ng e (∆ )f ro m b as el in e Study Duration (Months) 006-001 Treated 006-001 Untreated 007-001 Treated 007-001 Untreated 006-004 Treated 006-004 Untreated ±

• • • • •

2 • • • •

• • • • • • • •

M e a n C h a n g e in T o ta l A tr o p h y A re a f ro m B a s el in e (m m 2 ) 84% 0.12 ± 0.36 0.73 ± 0.26

• • • • • • ± µm,

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• • • • • • • • • • • •

• • • •