Exhibit 99.1

Slide 1 © 2025 AV, Inc. – Proprietary Information NASDAQ: AVAV // MAY 2025 CORPORATE OVERVIEW DEFINING THE NEXT ERA OF DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY

Slide 2 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Safe Harbor Statement This presentation contains statements regarding AeroVironment, Inc. (“AV”), including its wholly owned subsidiary BlueHalo, that are forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”). In some cases, forward-looking statements can be identified by words such as “anticipate,” “approximate,” “believe,” “plan,” “estimate,” “expect,” “project,” “could,” “should,” “strategy,” “will,” “intend,” “may” and other similar expressions or the negative of such words or expressions. Statements in this presentation concerning AV’s expected future financial position, results of operations, revenues, business strategy, production capacity, competitive positions, growth opportunities, employment opportunities and mobility, plans and objectives of management, together with other statements that are not historical facts, are forward-looking statements that are estimates reflecting management’s best judgment based upon currently available information. Such forward-looking statements are inherently uncertain, and stockholders and other potential investors must recognize that actual results may differ materially from expectations as a result of a variety of factors, including, without limitation, those discussed below. Such forward-looking statements are based upon management’s current expectations and include known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors, many of which AV is unable to predict or control, that may cause actual results, performance or plans to differ materially from any future results, performance or plans expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. These statements involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated in these statements as a result of a number of factors, including, but not limited to: the risk that AV’s acquisition of BlueHalo will not provide the expected benefits, or that we will not be able to achieve the cost or revenue synergies anticipated; unexpected costs, liabilities, charges or expenses resulting from the acquisition; the risk that the integration of AeroVironment and BlueHalo will be more difficult, time-consuming or expensive than anticipated; the risk of customer loss or other business disruption; the loss of key employees; the fact that unforeseen liabilities of AeroVironment or BlueHalo may exist; the risk of doing business internationally; AV’s capital structure following the acquisition of BlueHalo; the challenging macroeconomic environment, including disruptions in the defense industry; risks that AV may not be able to manage strains associated with its growth; dependence on key personnel; stock price volatility; the effect of legislative initiatives or proposals, statutory changes, governmental or other applicable regulations and/or changes in industry requirements; failure of the markets in which we operate to grow; AV’s failure to remain a market innovator, to create new market opportunities or to expand into new markets; AV’s reliance on sales to the U.S. government and the availability of U.S. government funding for defense procurement and R&D programs; AV’s ability to win U.S. and international government R&D and procurement programs; AV’s ability to execute contracts for anticipated sales, perform under such contracts and other existing contracts and obtain new contracts; any actual or threatened disruptions to our relationships with our suppliers and customers; unexpected changes in significant operating expenses, including components and raw materials; AV’s ability to protect its intellectual property and litigation risks; AV’s ability to increase production capacity to support anticipated growth; AV’s ability to comply with the covenants in our loan documents; and other risks and uncertainties identified in the “Risk Factors,” “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” and “Business” sections of AV’s most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K and its subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q, and other risks as identified from time to time in its Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) reports.

Slide 3 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Safe Harbor Statement (Continued) Other unknown or unpredictable factors also could have a material adverse effect on AV’s business, financial condition, results of operations and prospects. Accordingly, readers should not place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements are inherently subject to uncertainties, risks and changes in circumstances that are difficult to predict. Except as required by applicable law or regulation, AV undertakes (and AV expressly disclaims) any obligation and does not intend to publicly update or review any of these forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.

Slide 4 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Opportunity Overview

Slide 5 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. AV Closes Acquisition of BlueHalo on May 1, 2025 Proven track record delivering next generation products to the U.S. Department of Defense and dozens of allied militaries for over 30 years Demonstrated history of profitable growth sustained by market leading investments in R&D 17.4M Shares issued to BlueHalo shareholders Ticker Symbol remains NASDAQ:AVAV AV will drive step-function growth as technology transitions to programs of record ~$7B Market Cap (1) ~$2B Annual Revenue 42,000+ AV platforms fielded and performing in the most demanding environments 100+ Countries sold to (1) Market Cap as of market close on 5/2/2025

Slide 6 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Leading Solutions in Both UAS and C-UAS Operations Precision Strike Group 1, 2, 3 UAS C-UAS Locust LWS Directed Energy Solution Freedom Eagle-1 Kinetic Intercept Titan & TitanSV RF Detect and Neutralize SwitchBlade 600 Smart Munition System SwitchBlade 300 Block 20 Tactical Munition System P550 Battlefield Adaptable Jump 20-X Unmatched Flexibility and Precision Puma 3 AE All-Environment Blackwing Loitering Reconnaissance System

Slide 7 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Expanding Across Emerging and Mission-Critical Domains Space Technologies Ground and Maritime Robotics Emerging Technologies Wildcat Group 3 VTOL UAS Engineered for Extremes AVACORE Autonomy Software Solar HAPS High-Altitude Pseudo-Satellite BADGER Next-Generation Space Operations Space Qualified Payloads Full Suite Across GEO, MEO, and Cislunar Orbits Laser Communications Higher Speed and Security Defender Leading Small Form-Factor ROV Telemax EVO Rugged Design Supports Mission Flexibility Ally Designed for Speed, Efficiency and Reduced Size

Slide 8 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Trace Stevenson – President of Autonomous Systems (AxS) Trace has more than 20 years of experience in the defense industry and most recently served as the SVP and GM of AV’s Uncrewed Systems Division. He has held various leadership roles within AV and has extensive experience overseeing M&A integration and strategic and tactical execution of multiple business units. Trip Ferguson – President of Space, Cyber & DE Trip most recently served as COO of BlueHalo and has experience in operational leadership roles across multidisciplinary industries. He brings an extensive background in strategy, operational excellence, M&A, start-up, and business integrations and is a veteran of the United States Marine Corps, where he completed three overseas tours. AV Operates in Two Business Segments Autonomous Systems Space, Cyber & Directed Energy Precision Strike Group 1-3 UAS C-UAS & EW Ground & Maritime Robotic Solutions MacCready Works Space Technologies Directed Energy Solutions Cyber Advanced Solutions Segment Leaders Drive Execution Across Product Portfolios

Slide 9 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Addressing the Highest Priorities of National Security C-UAS & EW Leading detect and defeat RF systems powered by proprietary AI / ML technology driving the future battlespace of electronic warfare Group 1, 2, 3 UAS Global leader in Group 1 & 2 drones with more than 30,000 units delivered to over 50 countries; emerging leader in Group 3 multi-payload all-domain solutions that are defining the future of UAS Ground & Maritime Robotic Solutions Leading Program of Record that will deliver the next generation of multi-mission ROVs to the Navy Paving the way for our law enforcement and military customers worldwide with more than 5,500 units delivered to over 90 countries Precision Strike Innovator of the one-way attack drone with the Switchblade family of loitering munitions and now have delivered more than 5,000 units; consistently adapting to the battlefield with autonomy, tracking and computer vision MacCready Works This is where innovation happens; industry leading computer vision technology that defines the next generation of solutions for the battlefield Directed Energy Solutions Leading acquisition, tracking, and pointing system First operationally deployed Laser Weapon System (LWS) with over 23,000 hours of operation in-theatre Cyber National experts deployed across multiple critical cyber missions The OSINT & Digital Operations technology provider for National Intelligence Agencies, SOCOM, CYBERCOM and commercial customers Space Technologies Developing and delivering the Nation's premier satellite operations capability via our proprietary, first-of-its-kind solution 275+ space systems flown on-orbit One of the only proven GEO lasercomm payloads Advanced Solutions Developing bleeding edge technologies to drive the next generation of ground-breaking solutions Autonomous Systems Space, Cyber & Directed Energy

Slide 10 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. AV is Perfectly Positioned for the Shifting Demands of Tomorrow’s Warfighters The Trump administration has identified its critical priorities for the Department of Defense…and AV has responded One-Way Attack Includes loitering munitions designed for precision strikes against high-value targets. Their cost-effectiveness and ability to overwhelm enemy defenses make them a priority for modern warfare. Autonomous Systems AI-driven land, air, and sea platforms capable of operating with minimal human intervention. These systems enhance operational effectiveness and reduce risks to human personnel. C-UAS Given the growing use of drones in modern conflicts, the U.S. DoD is investing in technologies to detect, track, and neutralize enemy drones, ensuring force protection and air superiority. Cybersecurity Protecting critical infrastructure, military networks, and sensitive data from cyber threats is essential as adversaries increasingly use cyber warfare tactics to disrupt U.S operations and exploit vulnerabilities. Munitions Modernizing precision-guided weapons, hypersonic missiles, and long-range strike capabilities is key to maintaining deterrence and readiness against near-peer adversaries in high-end conflicts. Source: Pete Hegseth’s “Message to the Force”, Defensescoop. Space Technologies As space becomes a contested domain, investments in satellite communications, missile warning systems, and space-based ISR ensure dominance and resilience in potential conflicts.

Slide 11 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Trace Stevenson Autonomous Systems Segment Leader Wahid Nawabi Chief Executive Officer Brad Truesdell Chief Operating Officer Kevin McDonnell Chief Financial Officer Archana Nirwan Chief People Officer Mark McNeely Chief Administrative Officer Melissa Brown Chief Legal & Compliance Officer Church Hutton Chief Growth Officer Rene Bardorf Chief Communications Officer Matthew Ramsey Chief Information Officer Trip Ferguson Space, Cyber & Directed Energy Segment Leader World-Class Management Team

Slide 12 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Source: Renaissance Strategic Advisors. Innovating and Incubating New Markets OWA Precision Strike & One-Way Attack Rapidly Growing UAS GROUPS 1, 2, and 3 Cyber CYBER MW/ ADV MACCREADY WORKS ADVANCED SOLUTIONS $4B+ $5B+ Rapidly Growing $6B+ ST SPACE TECHNOLOGIES $15B+ Rapidly Growing $23B+ Defensive CUAS & Electronic Warfare Growing Growing $50B+ Total Addressable Market AV’s Addressable Opportunity Exceeds $50B

Slide 13 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Ground and Maritime Robotic Solutions Advanced Solutions C-UAS & EW UAS Group 1,2,3 Precision Strike Space Technology Cyber Ground and Maritime Robotic Solutions Advanced Solutions UAS Group 1,2,3 Precision Strike (1) Based upon pro-forma financials for the combined BlueHalo and AV in FY26 in accordance with the 424B3 filed February 12, 2025 No mission area is expected to contribute more than 30% of FY26 pro-forma revenue (1) Today Post BlueHalo Acquisition Combined Business Provides Diversified Exposure to Critical Priority Growth Streams

Slide 14 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. A Purpose-Built Technology Platform Proven, Scalable Business Model Delivering Successful Mission Outcomes 500+ Patents ~$600M Annual product development spend (1) Purpose-built to rapidly field IP-rich solutions to the control points of advanced battlespaces Products and Programs of R e cord Systems Development R&D and Mission Intimacy PORs Enduring Programs of Record built on disruptive technologies 200+ PhDs in relevant fields (1) Includes IRAD, CRAD, and sustaining CapEx investments from FY25

Laser Communications and Space Payloads Orbital Warfare & Space Effects Space Domain Awareness C4ISR and Multi-Domain Operations Laser Weapons, Precision Pointing and Tracking Space RF Systems for Communications, Telemetry, and Electronic Warfare Offensive & Defensive Cyber Operations OSINT C2 Tracking and Sensing Autonomous Swarms Perimeter/Base Defense Directed Energy C-UAS Digital Operations NextGen Interceptor (Kinetic C-UAS) RF C-UAS Electronic Warfare Hypersonic Telemetry and Tracking AV Is Delivering Innovation Across All Defense Domains Slide 15 Next-Gen Aviation Group 1-2 UAS One-Way Attack Undersea Autonomy Ground Robotics Group 3 UAS © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc.

Slide 16 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Space, Cyber & Directed Energy Products C-UAS Product

Slide 17 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Autonomous Systems Electronic Warfare Maccready Works (Advanced Technologies) SOLAR HAPS ARK ACE SPOTR-EDGE WILDCAT Precision Strike And Defense Systems SWITCHBLADE 600 SWITCHBLADE 300 BLACKWING MUAS (Group 3 UAS) JUMP 20 JUMP 20-X T-20 Robotic Solutions (Telerob) TELEMAX UGV TEODOR EVO SUAS (Group 1/2 UAS) TOMAHAWK VAPOR 55 MX RAVEN B P550 PUMA VTOL PUMA 3 AE PUMA LE NextGen C-UAS Missle C2 Tracking + Sensing FE-1 RF C-UAS TITAN Unmanned Maritime DEFENDER C-UAS Product

Slide 18 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Golden Dome One-Way Attack Counter-UAS Border Security Remote sensing, tracking, and classified space capabilities Robust MDA heritage, insights, and customer perspectives Layered effector design and production expertise Industry leading Switchblade product line Computer vision and sensing algorithms (e.g., AvaCore) Cross-domain swarming and C2 software suites Full suite of C-UAS products for rf identification and defeat Operationally fielded directed energy C-UAS solution Kinetic kill capability for NGCM Over 2,000 systems delivered Mature range of homeland-safe EW and mobile ATC solutions AI-enabled intelligence software products and mission support Extensive sales heritage with relevant U.S. DoD / IC / DHS partners Full suite of ISR-enabled Group 1-3 UAS AV Can Capitalize on Emerging “Big Bet” Opportunities Space Technologies 275+ space systems flown on-orbit One of the only proven GEO lasercomm payloads Developing and delivering the Nation's premier satellite operations capability via our proprietary, first-of-its-kind solution

Slide 19 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. AV products have delivered maximum impact in the most austere environments Delivering Next-Gen Technology to Those Who Need it Most Customers trust AV because our systems deliver when it matters most Open-Architecture Seamless interoperability with allied forces and networks AI-Driven Threat Prediction Intelligent analytics to detect, prioritize, and respond to emergent adversaries Networked Autonomy Seamless multi-domain combat ecosystem for persistent campaigns More than 2,000 Titan and TitanSV systems have been deployed across the globe powered by AI/ML, providing non-specialist operators with situation awareness LOCUST is the first operationally deployed Directed Energy LWS with over 23,000 operational hours in-theatre AVACORE is AV’s autonomy software providing an open framework for rapid development and adoption of new autonomous missions for uncrewed systems BADGER is the Nation's premier satellite operations capability leveraging our proprietary, first-of-its-kind MSDA-tile technology P550 is a rugged, reliable, portable, all-weather tactical eVTOL Group 2 UAV platform that is MOSA-compliant with field changeable payloads SPOTR-EDGE is AV’s computer vision software featuring edge compute for AI perception models for onboard detection, classification, localization and tracking

Slide 20 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Large-Scale Program Wins Provide Tremendous Momentum SCAR (BADGER) $1.7B 8-years US Army SwitchBlade Contracts $1.7B Domestic SwitchBlade Orders $415M Multiple Programs International SwitchBlade Orders $248M 9 Countries Danish Defense Acquisition and Logistics Organization $181M 10-years MESR (Defender ROV) $133M 5-years International PUMA Orders $80M 7 Countries LOCUST AMP-HEL $76M 2-years NIWC UAS Electronic Warfare Systems $50M 5-years Italy Jump 20 POR $46M International C-UAS (Titan and TitanSV) NGCM (Freedom Eagle-1) $20M Congressional Funding Note: Domestic SwitchBlade Orders includes orders from awarded US Army SwitchBlade Contracts, recent activity cover the last twelve months, except for SCAR, which was awarded in May 2022 and increased from $1.4B to $1.7B within the last twelve months $33M Various Recent Award Activity

Slide 21 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Large Defense Primes VC-Backed Defense Tech Players GDP-type growth Low-single-digit margins Highly diversified program base Methodical, risk-averse development Limited IRAD Robust cash flow conversion Step-function growth Long runway to profitability and cash flow Few mature programs Rapid development capabilities High-risk R&D strategy ✓ Program driven step-function growth Profitable and cash-flowing today, ✓ with high-visibility margin expansion Development hand-in-hand with ✓ customer Fast-cycle CRAD and IRAD ✓ investment AV uses deep customer partnerships and nimble technologies to break the tradeoff between growth and profitability, and innovation and risk A Unique Financial Profile World-Class Capabilities Transforming Mission Outcomes Through Technological Innovation ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓

Slide 22 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Advancing Integration Efforts for Long-Term Success ~$20M run-rate cost synergies across the entity Additional revenue synergies are anticipated by cross-selling and leveraging the significant combined salesforce that broadens AV’s geographic and customer footprint Retaining top talent from both entities Aligning the performance of both entities to increase effectiveness Optimizing geographical footprint Maintain healthy balance sheet to pursue additional inorganic growth opportunities Realizing Material, Actionable Cost Synergies Integration Approach Progressing on Integration Integrated Sales & Marketing organizations on Day 1 Integrated Executive Management team on Day 1 Businesses aligned within business segments to maximize revenue synergies

Slide 23 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. The AV Investment Opportunity One-of-a-Kind Defense Technology Company Perfectly Aligned with Top U.S. DoD Priorities Full Suite of Battle-Tested and Mission Centric Solutions Clear Line-of-Sight into Step-Function Growth Supported by Key Programs of Record and Backlog Proven, Scalable Business Model With an Extensive Record of Delivering Successful Mission Outcomes Extensive Innovation Engine Continuously Developing and Delivering Transformative Technologies Mission-Enabling Capabilities Across All-Domains Powered by Proprietary AI / ML Slide 23 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc.

The Future Of Defense Is Now

Slide 25 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Product and Solution Review

Slide 26 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Expanding UAS Market Promotes Efficiency and Innovation, Fueling Increased Demand and Investment $50K - $750K Unit Cost of UAS Products $140M+ Unit Cost of F-22 Raptor 4-12 Weeks Time to Train Military UAV Operator 2-3+ Years Time to Train Smaller Footprint Allows for UAS to Military Pilot Be Leveraged From More Locations “Unmanned [platforms] will be a very important part of the way future wars are fought. Just the idea of survivability for human beings—to drive cost and time in ways that manned systems do not.” January 2025. Pete Hegseth, Secretary of Defense Problem

Slide 27 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Group 1-3 UAS Provides Critical Battlefield Reconnaissance P550 Battlefield Adaptable Puma LE Long Endurance T-20 Class-Leading Endurance & Payload Flexibility Puma 3 AE All-Environment Tomahawk Controller Kinesis Software Provides Edge Asset Integration Jump 20-X Unmatched Flexibility and Precision Uncrewed aerial systems provide warfighters the massed and resilient C2ISR (1) capabilities required to dominate 21st Century contested battlespaces (1) Command, Control, Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance Solution

Slide 28 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Increased Emphasis on Precision and Flexibility Drives Demand for One-Way Attack Systems Across All Echelons “Unlike existing direct and indirect fire weapon systems, LASSO’s discreet payload and unique capability delivers Soldiers the ability to abort against targets in a dynamic situation (e.g., use of human shields) or prosecute targets that would have been deemed non-viable in past due to the higher collateral damage associated with alternative munitions.” US Army’s Fiscal Year 2025 Budget Justification. Greater Precision Minimizes Collateral Damage and Reliance on Combat Service Support Increased Range Compared to Traditional Tactical Indirect Fire Systems “The advantage of having all the way down to the squad level a weapon system that can fly, can shoot even maybe out of a mortar tube and loiter for 40-45 minutes, [or] out of a vehicle that can loiter for 90 minutes … is huge, because at the time that you launch that munition either A, you may not have a precise location for the target, or B, it may be moving. It gives you so much flexibility to engage either targets that are concealed or targets that are moving because of the loiter time.” General David Berger, Former Commandant of the U.S. Marine Corps Problem

Slide 29 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Precision Strike - One Way Attack (OWA) Lethal Drones Switchblade 600 Smart Munition System Switchblade 300 Block 20 Tactical Munition System Diverse portfolio of man-portable autonomous weapon systems that allows warfighters to rapidly prosecute protected adversary positions at standoff distances Solution Blackwing Loitering Reconnaissance System

Slide 30 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Continued Proliferation of UAS Drives Urgent Need for C-UAS Solutions “Sunday’s [drone] attack by Iranian proxies on US forces serving in Jordan–the first time American soldiers have been killed by a conventional enemy air attack since the Korean War–serves as a stark reminder of the evolving threats that American forces face overseas. This event should highlight the importance of making sure our men and women in uniform have what they need to defend themselves.” said Chris Miller-former acting Secretary of Defense. February 2024. Wall Street Journal. 1,000+ Drones That Cross the US Border Each Month 2,500 Drone Incursions Over NFL Stadiums During 2023 Season ~$500 Cost of a Consumer Drone $100K - $2M+ Cost of Counter Drone Missile Drones Deliver Contraband to Prisons Problem

Slide 31 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Defensive Systems – Counter UAS & Electronic Warfare Titan & TitanSV RF Detect and Neutralize LOCUST P-HEL Palletized High-Energy Laser LOCUST AMP-HEL Army Multi-Purpose High-Energy Laser LOCUST STRYKER Integrated Directed Energy Solution VigilantHalo Software-Driven Command and Control Freedom Eagle-1 Kinetic Intercept AV’s C-UAS portfolio spans multiple capabilities (detect, track, destroy) and effectors (lasers, kinetic) to serve continuously evolving air defense requirements Solution

Slide 32 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Exponential Growth in Satellites Requires New Space Architecture 2020 2030 3,000 Satellites On-Orbit in 2020 60,000 Satellites Expected On-Orbit by 2030 20x Growth In Satellites On-Orbit From 2020 to 2030 Problem

Slide 33 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. AV’s Space Technology Addresses Critical Missions BADGER Next-Generation Space Operations WASP Transforming Existing Ground Infrastructure MSDA Tile Multi-Band Software Defined Antenna PANTHER RF Tracking & Telemetry Space Qualified Payloads Full Suite Across GEO, MEO, and Cislunar Orbits Laser Communications Higher Speed and Security AV’s Space offerings underpin situational awareness, superiority, SATCOM, C2, and remote sensing missions across numerous orbits and architectures Solution

Slide 34 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Rising Threat Environment In the Pacific Highlights the Critical Demand for Autonomous Maritime Systems $700B+ Cost of U.S. Aircraft Carriers, Destroyers, and Submarines The goal of the Replicator Initiative – currently being written into FY2025 Budget documents – is to deliver thousands of relatively low-cost, “attritable” autonomous systems across multiple domains, including maritime, to the Indo-Pacific within 18 to 24 months to help the Pentagon counter China’s military buildup. August 2024. Deputy Defense Secretary, Kathleen Hicks. ~90,000 Crew needed across US Aircraft Carriers, Destroyers and Submarines “In the Indo-Pacific, the growing threat from China demands that we leverage autonomous systems to protect our high-value naval assets—like carriers and amphibious ships—by deploying autonomous platforms to detect, deter, and defeat adversary actions in contested maritime spaces. These systems extend our sensing and strike capabilities, preserving our crewed fleet for decisive operations.” November 2024. Commander of U.S. Indo-Pacific Command, Samuel J. Paparo Problem Source: U.S. Navy Fact Files, Congressional Budget Office

Slide 35 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. Ground & Maritime Robotic Solutions Defender Leading Small Form-Factor ROV Ally Designed for Speed, Efficiency and Reduced Size Pro5 Inspection Class ROV for Commercial Operations Telemax EVO Pro Rugged Design Supports Mission Flexibility Maritime Software Specialized Autonomy Task-Specific Packages teEODor EVO Next-Generation EOD Technology Providing uncrewed ground and maritime systems to deliver agile, mission-ready solutions that enhance situational awareness and operational effectiveness for frontline forces Solution

Slide 36 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. AV Delivers Key Cyber Solutions Monocle Situational Awareness System Lokiset Cyber Product Scraawl AI-Powered OSINT Analysis OSINT Open-Source Intelligence Digital Operations Identity Management & Tradecraft Expertise SIGINT & MASINT Signals & Measurement Intelligence AV serves highly sensitive offensive / defensive cyber and “tip of the spear” intelligence missions with a suite of “off-the-shelf” products and embedded expertise Solution

Slide 37 © 2025 AeroVironment, Inc. MacCready Works WILDCAT Group 3 VTOL UAS Engineered for Extremes SOLAR HAPS High-Altitude Pseudo-Satellite Novel Systems Long-Range Performance, Large Payloads INGENUITY MARS HELICOPTER First Powered Flight On Mars AVACORE Autonomy Software SPOTR-EDGE Computer Vision Software Serves as AV’s advanced innovation hub, focusing on breakthrough technologies in robotics, AI, sensors, and connectivity; this elite team of scientists and engineers collaborates with customers to develop highly autonomous, intelligent systems Solution