              EXHIBIT 99.2            Earnings Release Supplement  First Quarter 2023

Citizens Community Bancorp, Inc.  Table of Contents  Cautionary Notes and Additional Disclosures  Deposit Composition  Commercial Deposit Concentrations  Top 100 Depositors  Liquidity  Non‐Owner Occupied CRE  Owner Occupied CRE  Multi‐family  Commercial & Industrial Loans  Construction & Development Loans  Agricultural Real Estate & Operating Loans  Hotel Loans  Restaurant Loans  Campground Loans  Office Loans  Credit Quality/Risk Rating Descriptions  Loans by Risk Rating as of March 31, 2023  Loans by Risk Rating as of December 31, 2022  Loans by Risk Rating as of March 31, 2022  Allowance for Credit Losses – Loans  Allowance for Credit Losses – Unfunded  Commitments  Delinquency as of March 31, 2023, and  December 31, 2022  Delinquency as of March 31, 2022  Nonaccrual Loans Roll forward  Other Real Estate Owned Roll forward  Page(s)  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  18  19  20  20  21  22  22  23  Investments – Amortized Cost and Fair Value  Investments – Credit Ratings  Earnings Per Share  Economic Value of Equity  Net Interest Income Over One Year Horizon  Selected Capital Composition Highlights – Bank  and Company  Page(s)  23  24  25  26  26  27  1

Cautionary Notes and Additional Disclosures DATES AND PERIODS PRESENTED In this earnings release financial supplement, unless otherwise noted, “20YY” refers to either the corresponding fiscal year-end date or the corresponding 12-months (i.e. fiscal year) then ended. “MMM-YY” refers to either the corresponding quarter-end date, or the corresponding three-month period then ended. CAUTIONARY NOTE REGARDING FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS This earnings release financial supplement may contain certain forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. These statements include, but are not limited to, descriptions of the financial condition, results of operations, asset and credit quality trends, profitability, projected earnings, future plans, strategies and expectations of Citizens Community Bancorp, Inc. (“CZWI” or the “Company”) and its subsidiary, Citizens Community Federal, National Association (“CCFBank”). The Company intends such forward-looking statements to be covered by the safe harbor provisions for forward-looking statements contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and is including this statement for purposes of complying with those safe harbor provisions. Forward-looking statements, which are based on certain assumptions of the Company, are generally identifiable by use of the words “believe,” “expect,” “estimates,” “intend,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “project,” “on pace,” “seek,” “target,” “potential,” “focus,” “may,” “preliminary,” “could,” “should” or similar expressions. These forward-looking statements express management’s current expectations or forecasts of future events, and by their nature, are subject to risks and uncertainties. Therefore, there are a number of factors that might cause actual results to differ materially from those in such statements. These uncertainties include conditions in the financial markets and economic conditions generally; adverse impacts to the Company or CCFBank arising from the COVID-19 pandemic; acts of terrorism and political or military actions by the United States or other governments; the possibility of a deterioration in the residential real estate markets; interest rate risk; lending risk; higher lending risks associated with our commercial and agricultural banking activities; the sufficiency of credit allowances; changes in the fair value or ratings downgrades of our securities; competitive pressures among depository and other financial institutions; disintermediation risk; our ability to maintain our reputation; our ability to maintain or increase our market share; our ability to realize the benefits of net deferred tax assets; our inability to obtain needed liquidity; our ability to raise capital needed to fund growth or meet regulatory requirements; our ability to attract and retain key personnel; our ability to keep pace with technological change; prevalence of fraud and other financial crimes; cybersecurity risks; the possibility that our internal controls and procedures could fail or be circumvented; our ability to successfully execute our acquisition growth strategy; risks posed by acquisitions and other expansion opportunities, including difficulties and delays in integrating the acquired business operations or fully realizing the cost savings and other benefits; restrictions on our ability to pay dividends; the potential volatility of our stock price; accounting standards for credit losses; legislative or regulatory changes or actions, or significant litigation, adversely affecting the Company or CCFBank; public company reporting obligations; changes in federal or state tax laws; and changes in accounting principles, policies or guidelines and their impact on financial performance. Stockholders, potential investors and other readers are urged to consider these factors carefully in evaluating the forward-looking statements and are cautioned not to place undue reliance on such forward-looking statements. Such uncertainties and other risks that may affect the Company's performance are discussed further in Part I, Item 1A, “Risk Factors,” in the Company’s Form 10-K, for the year ended December 31, 2022, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) on March 7, 2023, and the Company's subsequent filings with the SEC. The Company undertakes no obligation to make any revisions to the forward-looking statements contained herein or to update them to reflect events or circumstances occurring after the date hereof. NON-GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES This earnings release financial supplement contains non-GAAP financial measures. For purposes of Regulation G, a non-GAAP financial measure is a numerical measure of the registrant's historical or future financial performance, financial position or cash flows that excludes amounts, or is subject to adjustments that have the effect of excluding amounts, that are included in the most directly comparable measure calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP in the statement of income, balance sheet or statement of cash flows (or equivalent statements) of the issuer; or includes amounts, or is subject to adjustments that have the effect of including amounts, that are excluded from the most directly comparable measure so calculated and presented. In this regard, GAAP refers to generally accepted accounting principles in the United States. Non-GAAP financial measures referred to herein include net income as adjusted, return on average equity as adjusted, and return on average assets as adjusted. Reconciliations of all non-GAAP financial measures used herein to the comparable GAAP financial measures in the appendix at the end of this presentation. 2

Deposit Composition March 31, 2023 Average Account Size (In Thousands) AmountType $16Retail $68Commercial $451Public$1.44 Billion 82% of  deposits  insured or  collateralized Top 10 Depositors Coverage Beyond FDIC(1)Industry% of DepositsRank ICSPublic Administration2.1%1 ICSHealth Care1.8%2 CollateralizedGovernmental Entity1.7%3 ICSEducational Services1.5%4 CollateralizedGovernmental Entity1.4%5 CollateralizedGovernmental Entity1.2%6 ICS and CollateralizedGovernmental Entity1.0%7 Private InsuranceReal Estate0.9%8 ICSPublic Administration0.8%9 ICS and CollateralizedGovernmental Entity0.6%10 (1) Coverage by ICS and private insurance my not cover entire balance 3

Commercial Deposit Concentrations March 31, 2023 Source: Internal Company Documents Diverse commercial  deposit base with no  industry concentration  over 15% 4

Top 100 Depositors March 31, 2023 $395  Million 5

Liquidity March 31, 2023 $517.4  Million 6

Portfolio Fundamentals 63% 30% 7% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/2023 • Typically well seasoned investors with multiple projects, track record of  success and personal financial strength (net worth/Liquidity) • Maximum LTV =<80% with recourse to owners with >20% interest • Term of 5‐10 years with 20 to 25‐year amortizations depending on  property type, markets and strength and liquidity of sponsors • Minimum DSC and/or Global DSC covenant required to monitor  performance ranging from 1.15x‐1.25x • Conservative underwriting approach emphasizing actual results or  market data • Appropriate use of SBA 504/7a for lower cash injection or special use  projects Non – Owner Occupied CRE 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $452 $449 747 766 $606 $587 Approximate Weighted Average LTV 60% 62% 31 26 Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  0.02% 0.02% $11.3 $11.6 2.5% 2.6% Weighted Average Seasoning In Months Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Non‐Owner Occupied CRE As of Criticized Loans Millions Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total 22% 20% 12% 11% 8% 7% 7% 6% 3% 4% Investor Residential Hotel CRE ‐ Retail CRE ‐ Senior Living CRE ‐ Office Non – Owner  Occupied CRE As of 3/31/2023 7

18% 14% 12% 11% 10% 9% 8% 5% 13% CRE Campground CRE Restaurant CRE Industrial/Manufacturing CRE Warehouse/Mini Storage CRE Senior Living CRE Retail CRE Mixed Use CRE Office Other Owner  Occupied CRE As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 74% 10% 16% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Underwritten to <80% LTV based on appraised value (<75% for Restaurant) • Term of 5‐10 years with 20‐year amortization • Recourse to owners with greater than 20% interest • DSC covenant of 1.25x on project and/or Global DSC of 1.15x • Appropriate use of SBA 504/7a for lower cash injection or special use projects • By Geography “Other” segment includes borrowers with warm climates, no income tax states Owner Occupied CRE 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $274 $277 422 425 $650 $651 Approximate Weighted Average LTV 51% 52% 31 29 Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  0.00% 0.00% $1.7 $1.7 0.6% 0.6%Criticized Loans as a Precent of Total Weighted Average Seasoning In Months Criticized Loans In Millions Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Owner Occupied CRE Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands As of 8

Portfolio Fundamentals 64% 35% 1% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 1% 20% 43% 23% 4% 7% 3% 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 Prior By Vintage As of 3/31/23 • Robust housing markets in Eau Claire and Mankato markets supported  by student populations at state universities, technical colleges, and  growing population and job markets • Multi‐family sponsors experienced owners with multi‐project portfolios • Typically underwritten to 75% LTV based on appraised value with  recourse; metro markets and/or strong sponsors may warrant up to   80% LTV  • Generally, term of 5‐10 years with 20 to 25‐year amortization (varies by  new versus existing, size of market and sponsor strength) • Covenant for minimum DSC/Global DSC  Multi-family 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $208 $209 119 120 $1.75 $1.74 62% 64% Weighted Average Seasoning In Months 25 22 0% 0% $0.0 $0.0 0.0% 0.0%Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total Approximate Weighted Average LTV Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs Criticized Loans in Millions Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Multi‐family Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Millions As of 9

92% 7% 1% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 18% 14% 14% 12% 6% 5% 5% 5% 5% 3% 3% 3% 7% Finance and Insurance Wholesale Trade Manufacturing Transportation and Warehousing Public Admin Real Estate, Rental and Leasing Administrative Support Construction Agriculture Education Services Retail Trade Health Care Other Commercial &  Industrial As of 3/31/23 • Highly diversified, secured loan portfolio underwritten with recourse • Lines of credit reviewed annually and may have borrowing base certificates governing line usage • Fixed asset LTV’s based on age and type of equipment; <5‐year amortization • Use of SBA Guaranty Program (Preferred Lender or General Processing) as appropriate • “Retail Trade” segment consists of Farm Supply, Franchised Hardware, Franchised Auto Parts, Franchised and Non‐franchised Auto Dealers and Repair Shops, Convenience Stores/Gas Stations Commercial & Industrial Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $131 $136 663 673 $198 $202 26 26 0.02% 0.08% $61 $67 $0.5 $6.3 Criticized Loans as a Precent of Total 0.4% 4.6% Criticized Loans In Millions Weighted Average Seasoning In Months Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  Committed Line, if collateral In Millions Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Commercial & Industrial Loan Balance In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands As of Portfolio Fundamentals 10

Portfolio Fundamentals 25% 18% 19% 16% 5% 5% 3% 3% 6% Campgrounds Multi‐Family Warehouse/Mini 1‐4 Family Hospitality Land Mixed Use Retail Other Commercial &  Development As of 3/31/23 25% 23% 13% 10% 10% 5% 5% 4% 5% Wisconsin Minnesota South Dakota Iowa Utah Illinois Florida Ohio Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Underwritten to 75‐80% LTV based on lesser of cost or appraised value  with full recourse  • Interest only typically up to 18 months (depending on project complexity  and seasonal timing) followed by amortization of 15‐25 years (terms vary  by property type) • Borrower equity contribution of cash/land value =>15% injected at the  beginning of project (cash/land contribution) • Construction loans require 3rd party inspections and title company draws  after balancing to sworn construction statement • 1‐4 residential construction centered in eastern Twin Cities and  Northwest Wisconsin.  Generally, 80% LTC /60%‐80% of AV.  Spec building capped. Progress reporting monthly by  individual home  Construction & Development Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions $115  $102  Number of Loans 114 122 Average Loan Size In Millions $1.0  $0.8  Approximate Weighted Average LTV 61% 54% Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs 0.00% 0.00% Percent Utilized of Commitments 56% 54% $0.1 $0.1 Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total 0.1% 0.1% Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Construction & Development As of Criticized Loans in Millions 11

32% 24% 19% 25% Crop Other Farming Dairy Other Agricultural As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 72% 25% 3% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Producers required to have marketing plans to mitigate volatility of commodities • Appropriate crop/revenue insurance and/or dairy margin protection required • Maximum ag RE LTV of less than 65%; equipment LTV of less than 75% • Appropriate structuring to separate crop production cycles and to match length of loan with asset financed • Use of Farmer Mac, FSA, SBA or USDA programs to address DSC, collateral margins or working capital • Operating and ag loan relationships are typically cross collateralized Agricultural Real Estate & Operating Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $115 $117 511 523 $225 $223 32 32 0.18% 0.15% Criticized Loans in Millions $5.5 $6.1 4.8% 5.2%Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total Weighted Average Seasoning  In Months Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Agricultural Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands As of  12

64% 28% 8% Limited Service Full Service Other Hotels As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 38% 46% 16% Minnesota Wisconsin Illinois By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Mainly experienced multi project hoteliers and guarantors with strong  personal financial statements (net worth and liquidity)   • Mainly flagged/franchised limited stay properties • Underwriting consistent with management's conservative approach to  Investor CRE, emphasizing actual results in underwriting Hotel Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $92  $92  26 26 $3.4  $3.5  56% 57% 0.00% 0.00% Criticized Loans in Millions $5.9 $6.0 6.4% 6.5%Criticized Loans as a Precent of Total As of Number of Loans Trailing 12 Month Net Charge Offs Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Hotels Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions  Average Loan Size In Millions Approximate Weighted Average LTV 13

66% 16% 7% 4% 3% 4% Culver's ‐ Limited Service Restaurants Other National Limited Services Drinking Establishments Bowling Centers Restaurants As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 46% 33% 21% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Experienced developers/operators of national Limited /Quick Service brands (Culver’s, Subway, Dairy Queen, McDonalds, Jimmy John’s, A&W) • Underwritten to =<80% LTV with full recourse (depending on sponsor history); 20‐year amortization with 5 to 10‐year terms • Use of SBA Guaranty Program (Preferred Lender or General Processing) as appropriate • Drinking establishments may have other collateral pledged and tend to be in smaller communities in our footprint • Lessors of RE include investor and owner‐occupied structure Restaurant Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $48  $48  69 74 $689  $655  54% 55% 0.00% 0.00% Criticized Loans In Millions $0.8 $0.8 1.7% 1.7%Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Restaurants As of  Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands Approximate Weighted Average LTV 14

8% 20% 29% 31% 3% 3% 6% 2023 2022 2021 2020 2017 2016 Prior By Vintage As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 19% 13% 10% 9%7% 7% 6% 5% 4% 4% 4% 4% 4% 4% Wisconsin Ohio Utah Maryland Illinois Pennsylvania Kentucky New York North Carolina Tennessee Iowa South Carolina New Jersey Other By Geography As of 3/31/23 • Experienced multi‐unit operators and owner‐occupied franchised  campgrounds (typically Jellystone Park)  • Grounds offer a mix of camping, RV and cabin options with recreational  amenities • Park locations within reasonable proximity of metropolitan areas and/or  near national and state parks • Underwritten with recourse generally with 5‐10 year terms and 20 year  amortization • Use of SBA 7a and 504, or other government guaranteed loan programs  as appropriate • 20+ years of history through CCF acquisition with no charge‐off  history Campground Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $97  $87  49 48 $2.0  $1.8  47% 46% 26 27 0.00% 0.00% $0.0 $0.0 Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total 0.0% 0.0% Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Campgrounds As of Weighted Average Seasoning in Months Criticized Loans in Millions Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Millions Approximate Weighted Average LTV Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  15

5% 29% 4%41% 21% 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 & Beyond Maturity or Next Repricing Date As of 3/31/23 Portfolio Fundamentals 60% 34% 6% Wisconsin Minnesota Other By Geography As of 3/31/23  Properties financed are generally in Wisconsin and Minnesota and are not in urban or immediate suburbs of large metro areas  Projects underwritten with 5‐10 year term, up to 20 year amortization, and less than 80% LTV  Loans are with recourse to the sponsor/owner(s)  Buildings are mostly single level buildings and no more than three floors high  Tenants centered in medical, insurance, professional services and government Office Loans 3/31/2023 12/31/2022 $45  $45  72 72 $626  $631  65% 66% 31 28 0.00% 0.00% $0.0  $0.0  0.0% 0.0%Criticized Loans as a Percent of Total Portfolio Characteristics ‐ Office As of Weighted Average Seasoning in Months Criticized Loans in Millions Loan Balance Outstanding In Millions Number of Loans Average Loan Size In Thousands Approximate Weighted Average LTV Trailing 12 Month Net Charge‐Offs  16

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