MBH Management Team and Sponsor Mike B. Fernandez Chairman & CEO 30+ years experience in healthcare operations Chairman and Managing Director, MBF Healthcare Partners Founder, CEO, CAC-Florida Medical Centers, CarePlus Health Plans, PrescribIT Rx (sold to Humana) Founder, CEO, Physicians Healthcare Plans (sold to AMERIGROUP) Founder, Majority Owner, Healthcare Atlantic and Hospitalists of America EVP, Ramsay-HMO (sold to United HealthCare) Board member, Pediatrix Medical Group, Hospitalists of America, Medical Specialties Distributors, Healthcare Atlantic, Navarro Discount Pharmacies Managing Director, MBF Healthcare Partners Division President, Psychiatric Solutions EVP, COO, Ramsay Youth Services (sold to Psychiatric Solutions) EVP, Ramsay-HMO (sold to United HealthCare) Board member, Hospitalists of America, Medical Specialties Distributors, Navarro Discount Pharmacies Managing Director, MBF Healthcare Partners Division CFO, Psychiatric Solutions EVP, CFO, Treasurer, Ramsay Youth Services (sold to Psychiatric Solutions) EVP, CFO, Ramsay-HMO (sold to United HealthCare) Board member, Hospitalists of America, Medical Specialties Distributors, Healthcare Atlantic, Navarro Discount Pharmacies Jorge L. Rico SVP & COO 20+ years experience in healthcare operations Marcio C. Cabrera SVP & CFO 14+ years experience in healthcare finance Healthcare Acquisition Corp.

MBH - Entrepreneurial Management and Sponsor A track record of success Healthcare Acquisition Corp. IRR Categories 0-50% 0 50-100% 2 100-150% 2 150%+ 1 Average IRR: 133% Company CPHP PHP Holdings Physicians Healthcare Plans CBAI Healthcare Atlantic Date of Disposition or Sale Pre-Tax IRR 69% Not Applicable February 16, 2005 February 16, 2005 December 31, 2002 December 31, 1990 146% 248% 139% 68% Note: Management's past track record of success in the healthcare industry does not guarantee the future operating results of MBF Healthcare Acquisition Corp.