Exhibit 99.2
10

Peer Group 19

Performance 20

Performance 21

LOAN PORTFOLIO COMPOSITION 22

Loan Portfolio Duration As a % of Total Loans 23

Funds Composition Information above provided by BancAnalyst Financial as of 6/30/2007 24

Valuation Comparison With Peer Group 25

Focus on Growth Build Market Share In Existing Markets Retention Moving Below Average Customers Toward Profitability Competitive Products Remote Deposit Real-Time On-line Banking Building an ATM Nationwide Accessibility Network 30

Allpoint ATM Network 31