GULF WESTERN PETROLEUM CORP (CIK 1359699)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-11-30
filed 2012-10-05

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

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date:  As of November 30, 2009, the issuer had 53,814,054 shares of its common stock issued and outstanding.

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements.

WHOLEHEALTH PRODUCTS, INC
(F.K.A. GULF WESTERN PETROLEUM CORPORATION)
CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEET
(unaudited)

Assets:	November 30,	August 31,
Current Assets	2009	2009
Cash	$ -	$ -
Accounts Receivable	-	-
Total Current Assets	-	-

Other Assets
Investment in Subsidiaries	-	-
Total Other Assets	-	-

Total Assets	$ -	$ -

Liabilities:
Current Liabilities
Accounts Payable	$ -	$ -
Notes Payable - Related Parties	-	-
Total Current Liabilities	-	-

Total Liabilities	-	-

Stockholders' Equity (Deficit):
Preferred Stock par value $1.00 authorized 100,000,000
shares, Issued 0 shares respectively	-	-
Common Stock, par value $0.001 1.2 billion authorized
shares issued 53,814,054 shares respectively	53,814	53,814
Additional Paid in Capital	13,916,969	13,913,969
Accumulated Deficit	(13,970,783)	(13,967,783)
Total Stockholders' Deficit	-	-

Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Deficit	$ -	$ -

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

WHOLEHEALTH PRODUCTS, INC.
(F.K.A. GULF WESTERN PETROLEUM CORPORATION
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
(unaudited)

	For the Three Months Ended
	November 30,	November 30,
	2009	2008
Revenues	$ -	$ -
Costs of Services	-	-

Gross Margin	-	-

Operating Expenses:
Professional Fees	-	-
Salaries	-	-
General and Administrative	3,000	3,000
Operating Expenses	3,000	3,000

Operating (Loss)	(3,000)	(3,000)

Gain (Loss) Before Taxes	(3,000)	(3,000)

Income Tax	-	-

Net Income (Loss)	$ (3,000)	$ (3,000)

Loss per Share, Basic &
Diluted	$ (0.00)	$ (0.00)

Weighted Average Shares
Outstanding	53,814,054	53,814,054

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

WHOLEHEALTH PRODUCTS, INC.
(F.K.A. GULF WESTERN PETROLEUM CORPORATION)
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
(unaudited)

For the Three Months Ended
	November 30,	November 30,
	2009	2008
CASH FLOW FROM OPERATING ACTIVITES:
Net Loss for the Period	$ (3,000)	$ (3,000)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash
used by operating activities:
Shares issued for Services and Contributed Services	3,000	3,000
Forgiveness of Debt		-
Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:	-	-

Increase in Inventory	-	-
Increase in Accounts Payable	-	-
Net Cash (Used) in Operating Activities	-	-

CASH FLOWS FROM INVESTING ACTIVITIES:
Purchase of Subsidiaries	-	-
Net Cash Used by Investing Activities	-	-

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Sale of Common Stock	-	-
Sale of Common Stock Option	-	-
Net Cash Provided by Financing Activities	-	-

Net (Decrease) Increase in Cash	-	-
Cash at Beginning of Period	-	-
Cash at End of Period	$ -	$ -

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURE OF CASH FLOW INFORMATION:
Cash paid during the year for:
Interest	$ 0	$ 0
Franchise and Income Taxes	$ 0	$ 0

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

NOTE 3 – GOING CONCERN

As reflected in the accompanying financial statements, the Company had an accumulated deficit of $13,970,783 at November 30, 2009.

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

Revenues

There were no revenues during the quarter ended November 30, 2009 and November 30, 2008.

Research and Development

There were no research and development cost during the quarter ended November 30, 2009 and November 30, 2008.

Operating Expenses

Total operating expenses for the quarter ended November 30, 2009 and November 30, 2008 were $3,000.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

As of November 30, 2009, the Company had a deficiency in working capital of $0.

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

Dated: October 5, 2012

By: /s/ Joseph Arcaro Joseph Arcaro, Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer) and Chairman of the Board of Directors