Exhibit 99.1

Healthy upgrades on classic tastes kids love © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation

Plant Camp of ers delicious foods that kids love with the hidden veggies and nutrients parents want. O u r M i ss i o n © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation

The Problem © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation Shelf Stable Kid - Friendly Foods Lack Nutrition 88% of moms surveyed said they do not view macaroni and cheese as a healthy meal. The #1 reason why: because it lacks vegetables. Healthy Foods Take Time and Energy to Prepare Pre - pandemic, 65% of parents said it was difficult to balance work and family. Since the pandemic began, moms are busier than ever before. Kid Won’t Eat the Healthy Foods that Moms Make 42% of moms surveyed say they struggle to get their kids to eat vegetables, and 38% of moms would like easier ways to get vegetables into their own diet.

The Plant Camp Solution © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. ✓ M a c a r o n i & C h e e s e ✓ P a n c ak e M i x ✓ Cereal June 2021 Investor Presentation Take shelf - stable foods that kids love and are quick and easy to make. ✓ 100% Natural & Clean Ingredients ✓ Organic Vegetables Plant Proteins Remove the “bad” ingredients and add nutrition from hidden veggies. ✓ Launch Direct - to - Consumer ✓ C o n v e n i e n t S ub s c r i p t i o n S e r v i c e ✓ F u t u r e R e t a i l R o ll o u t Deliver to their doorstep and make moms and kids happy!

Plant Camp Mac ‘n’ Cheese © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation Our delicious cheesy and creamy mac ‘ n ’ cheese is made with real cheese and delivers the classic flavor kids love along with a helping of vegetable nutrition that parents want. Included in every box: ✓ Organic pasta made with pea protein and carrots ✓ Nutritional equivalent of 1 serving of veggies ✓ I n c l ud e s V i t a m i n s A , C, D , E , B 1 a n d B 6 ✓ 10g protein per serving ✓ R e a l , h o r m o n e - f r ee c h e e s e ✓ G l u t e n f r ee ✓ Non - GMO

Market Opportunity © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation $8.9b U.S. Pasta Category Macaroni and cheese represents $1.2b; 1 million boxes of Kraft macaroni and c h e e s e a r e s o l d e v e r y d a y . $4.1b U.S. Baking Mix Category P a n c ak e m i x i s p r o j e c t ed t o g r o w a t 3 . 8 % a n n u a ll y , d r i v e n p r i m a r il y b y innovative blends. $19.6b U.S. Cereal Category C a te g o r y g r o w t h i s a t 4 . 3 % g l o b a ll y a s M ill e nn i a l s v i e w c e r e a l a s a s n a c k a s w e l l a s b r e a k f a s t f oo d . Across these categories, growth is driven primarily by innovation — clean labels, alternative flours, gluten free, plant - based and organic.

Families that eat boxed macaroni and cheese at least 1x/week 49.6% Moms Want Hidden Vegetables © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation We surveyed 400+ mothers to share their family's macaroni and cheese consumption habits and provide feedback on our “ hidden veggie ” concept. Moms who “ would kill ” to serve mac and cheese with veggies 39.7% T o t a l m o m s t h a t w a n t t o bu y a n d w o u l d p a y m or e f o r i t 84.2%

The Plant Camp Dif erence © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation Example: Plant Camp Classic Cheddar Mac ‘ n ’ Cheese vs. Leading Competitors Contains Hidden Veggies Organic Pasta Gluten Free Real Cheese Contains Vitamin A, C, D, E, B6 and Thiamin ථ ථ ථ ථ ථ Ᲊ ථ Ᲊ ථ Ᲊ Ᲊ Ᲊ Ᲊ Ᲊ Ᲊ *Based on Annie's Classic Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese and Kraft Original Flavor Macaroni and Cheese

© 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation T e a m Creatd (Nasdaq: CRTD) is a publicly traded company that leverages its suite of digital media platforms, including Vocal and Seller's Choice, to rapidly grow direct - to - consumer brands. Clients include top startups like Daily Harvest, Kettle & Fire, Clean Cult, Hims, and Hum Nutrition. Creatd Partners Sonic is a newly formed management company that acts as an investment and operational partner in the development and growth of CPG, Consumer Internet & E - commerce brands. With entrepreneurial roots and proven operational experience, Sonic works with select partners to drive growth in brands through its expertise in consumer digital and business development. Sonic Root Source is an agency specializing in operational solutions for start - up companies. Its management team boasts expertise ranging from strategic marketing, to supply chain management and support, to niche areas including health & wellness and pets. Root Source Richard Vinchesi is Creatd Partners' Lead Acquisition Strategist and will serve as advisor to Plant Camp as it scales resources and capital needs. Vinchesi is a corporate fi nance veteran who has spent over 30 years building startups across the e - commerce, CPG, SaaS, & technology sectors. Rich Vinchesi Angela Hein With 10+ years in the CPG industry, Angela grew a mid - sized brand as EVP from $30M to $70M in 4 years before bootstrapping her own brand to over 1,000 retail doors. She has mentored and advised dozens of founders of startup CPG brands. Heidi Brown Heidi brings in - depth knowledge of science, nutrition and culinary arts combined with over a decade of executive level sales and marketing experience. Her unique background delivers unmatched insight into research, development and marketing opportunities. Founders

Contact Us © 2021 Plant Camp. A Creatd Partners Company. All Rights Reserved. June 2021 Investor Presentation For all inquiries, please contact us: E : i n f o @ p l a n t c a m p . c o m P : 201 - 258 - 377 0 A : A tt n : P l a n t C a m p C r e a t d , I n c . 205 0 C e n t e r A v e . S u i t e 64 0 F o r t L e e , N J 0702 4