Execution Version

MORTGAGE LOAN SALE AND INTERIM SERVICING AGREEMENT

between

FREMONT INVESTMENT & LOAN,

as Seller and as Servicer,

and

J.P. MORGAN MORTGAGE ACQUISITION CORP.,

as Purchaser

September 30, 2005

Fixed and Adjustable Rate Mortgage Loans

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Page

SECTION 1

Definitions

1

Subsection 1.01

Definitions

1

SECTION 2

Purchase and Conveyance

19

SECTION 3

Mortgage Loan Schedule

20

SECTION 4

Purchase Price

20

SECTION 5

Examination of Mortgage Files

20

SECTION 6

Delivery of Mortgage Loan Documents

21

Subsection 6.01

Possession of Mortgage Files

21

Subsection 6.02

Books and Records

21

Subsection 6.03

Delivery of Mortgage Loan Documents

21

SECTION 7

Representations, Warranties and Covenants; Remedies for Breach

22

Subsection 7.01

Representations and Warranties Regarding Individual

Mortgage Loans

22

Subsection 7.02

Seller and Servicer Representations

38

Subsection 7.03

Remedies for Breach of Representations and Warranties

42

Subsection 7.04

Early Payment Default

45

Subsection 7.05

Purchase Price Protection

45

SECTION 8

Closing

45

SECTION 9

Closing Documents

46

SECTION 10

Costs

46

SECTION 11

Administration and Servicing of Mortgage Loans

47

Subsection 11.01

Servicer to Act as Servicer; Subservicing

47

Subsection 11.02

Liquidation of Mortgage Loans

49

Subsection 11.03

Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments

50

Subsection 11.04

Establishment of Custodial Account Deposits in Custodial

Account

50

Subsection 11.05

Withdrawals from the Custodial Account

51

Subsection 11.06

Establishment of Escrow Account; Deposits in Escrow

Account

52

Subsection 11.07

Withdrawals From Escrow Account

53

Subsection 11.08

Payment of Taxes; Insurance and Other Charges; Collections

Thereunder

53

Subsection 11.09

Transfer of Accounts

54

Subsection 11.10

Maintenance of Hazard Insurance

54

Subsection 11.11

Fidelity Bond; Errors and Omissions Insurance

55

Subsection 11.12

Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property

55

Subsection 11.13

Notification of Adjustments

56

Subsection 11.14

Servicing Compensation

57

Subsection 11.15

Distributions

57

Subsection 11.16

Statements to the Purchaser

58

Subsection 11.17

Advances by the Servicer

58

Subsection 11.18

Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance

59

Subsection 11.19

Assumption Agreements

59

Subsection 11.20

Satisfaction of Mortgages and Release of Mortgage Files

60

Subsection 11.21

Annual Statement as to Compliance

60

Subsection 11.22

Annual Independent Public Accountants’ Servicing Report or

Attestation

61

Subsection 11.23

Servicer Shall Provide Access and Information as Reasonably

Required

61

Subsection 11.24

Inspections

61

Subsection 11.25

Restoration of Mortgaged Property

61

Subsection 11.26

Appointment of Master Servicer

62

Subsection 11.27

Transfer of Servicing

62

Subsection 11.28

Assessment of Servicing Compliance

68

Subsection 11.29

Subservicing

69

Subsection 11.30

Credit Reporting

69

SECTION 12

The Servicer

69

Subsection 12.01

Indemnification; Third Party Claims

69

Subsection 12.02

Merger or Consolidation of the Servicer

70

Subsection 12.03

Limitation on Liability of the Servicer and Others

70

Subsection 12.04

No Transfer of Servicing

71

SECTION 13

Default

71

Subsection 13.01

Events of Default

71

Subsection 13.02

Waiver of Default

73

SECTION 14

Termination

73

Subsection 14.01

Termination; Servicing Transfer

73

Subsection 14.02

Successors to the Servicer

73

SECTION 15

Notices

74

SECTION 16

Cooperation of Seller with a Reconstitution

75

SECTION 17

Severability Clause

79

SECTION 18

No Partnership

79

SECTION 19

Counterparts

79

SECTION 20

Governing Law

79

SECTION 21

Intention of the Parties

79

SECTION 22

Waivers

80

SECTION 23

Exhibits

80

SECTION 24

General Interpretive Principles

80

SECTION 25

Reproduction of Documents

81

SECTION 26

Amendment

81

SECTION 27

Confidentiality

81

SECTION 28

Entire Agreement

81

SECTION 29

Further Agreements

82

SECTION 30

Successors and Assigns

82

SECTION 31

Non-Solicitation

82

SECTION 32

Documents Mutually Drafted

83

EXHIBITS

EXHIBIT 1

FORM OF SELLER’S AND SERVICER’S OFFICER’S CERTIFICATE

EXHIBIT 2

MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS

EXHIBIT 3

CONTENTS OF EACH MORTGAGE FILE

EXHIBIT 4

MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

EXHIBIT 5

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 6

FORM OF OPINION OF COUNSEL

EXHIBIT 7

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 8

FORM OF CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

EXHIBIT 9

FORM OF ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

EXHIBIT 10

FORM OF ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION

EXHIBIT 11

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 12

ASSIGNMENT AND CONVEYANCE

EXHIBIT 13

ANNUAL CERTIFICATION

EXHIBIT 14

SERVICING TRANSFER PROCEDURES

EXHIBIT 15

STATEMENT TO THE PURCHASER

MORTGAGE LOAN SALE AND INTERIM SERVICING AGREEMENT

THIS MORTGAGE LOAN SALE AND INTERIM SERVICING AGREEMENT (the “Agreement”), dated September 30, 2005, is hereby executed by and between J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., a Delaware corporation, as purchaser (the “Purchaser”), and Fremont Investment & Loan, a California State chartered industrial bank, in its capacity as seller (the “Seller”) and in its capacity as servicer (the “Servicer”).

W I T N E S S E T H:

WHEREAS, from time to time, the Seller desires to sell to the Purchaser, and, from time to time, the Purchaser desires to purchase from the Seller, certain conventional, fixed and adjustable-rate, residential, first and second lien mortgage loans (the “Mortgage Loans”) as described herein on a servicing-released basis, and which shall be delivered as whole loans as provided herein;

WHEREAS, each Mortgage Loan is secured by a mortgage, deed of trust or other security instrument creating a first or second lien on a residential dwelling located in the jurisdiction indicated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule which is annexed hereto as Exhibit 4; and

WHEREAS, the Purchaser, the Seller, and the Servicer wish to prescribe the manner of the conveyance, interim servicing and control of the Mortgage Loans.

NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the premises and mutual agreements set forth herein, and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby acknowledged, the Purchaser, the Seller, and the Servicer agree as follows:

SECTION 1.

Definitions.

Subsection 1.01

Definitions.

For purposes of this Agreement, the following capitalized terms shall have the respective meanings set forth below.

Adjustment Date:  As to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the date on which the Mortgage Interest Rate is adjusted in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note.

Agreement:  This Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement including all exhibits, schedules, amendments and supplements hereto.

ALTA:  The American Land Title Association or any successor in interest thereto.

Appraised Value:  With respect to any Mortgaged Property, the lesser of (i) the value thereof as determined by a Qualified Appraiser at the time of origination of the Mortgage Loan, and (ii) the purchase price paid for the related Mortgaged Property by the Mortgagor with the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan; provided, however, that in the case of a Refinanced Mortgage Loan, such value of the Mortgaged Property is based solely upon the value determined by an appraisal made for the originator of such Refinanced Mortgage Loan at the time of origination of such Refinanced Mortgage Loan by a Qualified Appraiser.

Approved Tax Service Contract Provider:  LandAmerica Tax Services or such other entity as is approved by the Purchaser.

ARM Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan purchased pursuant to this Agreement the Mortgage Interest Rate of which is adjusted from time to time in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note.

Assignment and Conveyance:  The assignment and conveyance of the Mortgage Loans to be purchased on the applicable Closing Date in the form set forth in Exhibit 12 hereto.

Assignment of Mortgage:  An individual assignment of the Mortgage, notice of transfer or equivalent instrument in recordable form, sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located to give record notice of the sale of the Mortgage to the Purchaser.

Balloon Loan:  A Mortgage Loan with a balloon payment feature.

Business Day:  Any day other than a Saturday or Sunday, or a day on which banking and savings and loan institutions in the State of New York or California are authorized or obligated by law or executive order to be closed.

Cash-Out Refinancing:  A Refinanced Mortgage Loan the proceeds of which were in excess of the principal balance of any existing first mortgage on the related Mortgaged Property and related closing costs, and were used to pay any such existing first mortgage, related closing costs and subordinate mortgages on the related Mortgaged Property.

Closing Date:  With respect to the Mortgage Loans in a Mortgage Loan Package, the Closing Date as specified in the related Terms Letter.

Closing Documents:  The documents required to be delivered on the related Closing Date pursuant to Section 9.

CLTA:  The California Land Title Association.

CLTV:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the fraction, expressed as a percentage, the numerator of which is the sum of (a) the original principal balance of the Mortgage Loan, plus (b) the unpaid principal balance of any related subordinate mortgage loan or loans secured by the Mortgaged Property, and the denominator of which is the Appraised Value of the related Mortgaged Property.

Code:  The Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, or any successor statute thereto.

Commission:  The United States Securities and Exchange Commission.

Condemnation Proceeds:  All awards, compensation and settlements in respect of a taking (whether permanent or temporary) of all or part of a Mortgaged Property by exercise of the power of condemnation or the right of eminent domain, to the extent not required to be released to a Mortgagor in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan Documents.

Convertible Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan that by its terms and subject to certain conditions allows the Mortgagor to convert the adjustable Mortgage Interest Rate thereon to a fixed Mortgage Interest Rate.

Cooperative Loan:  Any Mortgage Loan secured by cooperative shares and the related proprietary lease conferring exclusive occupancy rights to a cooperative unit.

Covered Home Loan:  A Mortgage Loan categorized as Covered pursuant to Appendix E of the Standard & Poor’s Glossary.

Credit Grade:  As defined in the Underwriting Guidelines.

Credit Score:  The credit score for each Mortgage Loan shall be the minimum of two credit bureau scores obtained at origination or such other time by the Seller.  If two credit bureau scores are obtained, the Credit Score will be the lower score.  If three credit bureau scores are obtained, the Credit Score will be the middle of the three.  When there is more than one applicant, the lowest of the applicants’ Credit Scores will be used.

Customary Servicing Procedures:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, those mortgage servicing practices (including collection procedures) of prudent mortgage banking institutions which service mortgage loans of the same type as such Mortgage Loan in the jurisdiction where the related Mortgaged Property is located, and which are in accordance with accepted mortgage servicing practices of prudent lending institutions.

Custodial Account:  As defined in Subsection 11.04.

Custodian:  J.P.Morgan Chase Bank, or any custodian designated by the Purchaser from time to time.

Cut off Date:  With respect to the Mortgage Loans in any Mortgage Loan Package, the Cut off Date specified in the related Terms Letter.

Cut off Date Principal Balance:  The aggregate Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the related Cut off Date which is determined after the application of payments of principal due on or before the related Cut off Date, whether or not collected, and of Principal Prepayments received on or before the related Cut off Date.

Deleted Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan replaced or to be replaced with a Substitute Mortgage Loan in accordance with this Agreement.

Determination Date:  With respect to each Remittance Date, the 15th day (or, if such 15th day is not a Business Day, the following Business Day) of the month in which such Remittance Date occurs.

Due Date:  With respect to each Remittance Date, the first day of the month in which such Remittance Date occurs, which is the day on which the Monthly Payment is due on a Mortgage Loan, exclusive of any days of grace.

Due Period:  With respect to each Remittance Date, the calendar month preceding the month of the Remittance Date.

Eligible Account:  An account which is either:

(1)

Maintained with a federal or state-chartered depository institution or trust company that complies with the definition of “Eligible Institution”; or

(2)

Maintained with the corporate trust department of a federal depository institution or state-chartered depository institution subject to regulations regarding fiduciary funds on deposit similar to Title 12 of the U.S. Code of Federal Regulation Section 9.10(b), which, in either case, has corporate trust powers and is acting in its fiduciary capacity.

Eligible Institution:  A depository with respect to which either:

(1)

Commercial paper, short-term debt obligations, or other short-term deposits are rated at least “A-1+” or long-term unsecured debt obligations are rated at least “AA-” by Standard & Poor’s, if the amounts on deposit are to be held in the account for no more than 365 days; or

(2)

Commercial paper, short-term debt obligations, demand deposits, or other short-term deposits are rated at least “A-2” by Standard & Poor’s and P-2 by Moody’s Investor Service, Inc., if the amounts on deposit are to be held in the account for no more than 30 days and are not intended to be used as credit enhancement.  Upon the loss of this required rating, the accounts would need to be transferred immediately to accounts which have the required rating. Furthermore, commingling by the servicer is acceptable at the A-2 rating level if the servicer is a bank, thrift, or depository and provided the servicer has the capability to immediately segregate funds and commence remittance to an eligible account upon a downgrade.

Eligible Investments:  Any one or more of the following obligations or securities:

(a)

obligations of or guaranteed as to principal and interest by Freddie Mac, Fannie Mae or any agency or instrumentality of the United States when such obligations are backed by the full faith and credit of the United States; provided, however, that such obligations of Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae shall be limited to senior debt obligations and mortgage participation certificates except that investments in mortgage-backed or mortgage participation securities with yields evidencing extreme sensitivity to the rate of principal payments on the underlying mortgages shall not constitute Eligible Investments hereunder;

(b)

repurchase agreements on obligations specified in clause (i) maturing not more than one month from the date of acquisition thereof;

(c)

federal funds, certificates of deposit, demand deposits, time deposits and bankers’ acceptances (which shall each have an original maturity of not more than ninety (90) days and, in the case of bankers’ acceptances, shall in no event have an original maturity of more than 365 days or a remaining maturity of more than thirty (30) days) denominated in United States dollars of any United States depository institution or trust company incorporated under the laws of the United States or any state thereof or of any domestic branch of a foreign depository institution or trust company;

(d)

commercial paper (having original maturities of not more than 365 days) of any corporation incorporated under the laws of the United States or any state thereof which is rated not lower than “P-2” by Moody’s Investors Service, Inc. and rated not lower than “A-2” by Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services; and

(e)

a money market fund;

provided, however, that no instrument shall be an Eligible Investment if it represents, either (1) the right to receive only interest payments with respect to the underlying debt instrument or (2) the right to receive both principal and interest payments derived from obligations underlying such instrument and the principal and interest with respect to such instrument provide a yield to maturity greater than 120% of the yield to maturity at par of such underlying obligations.

Escrow Account:  As defined in Subsection 11.06.

Escrow Payments:  The amounts constituting ground rents, taxes, assessments, fire and hazard insurance premiums, flood insurance premiums, condominium charges and other payments as may be required to be escrowed by the Mortgagor with the Mortgagee pursuant to the terms of any Mortgage Note or Mortgage.

Event of Default:  Any one of the conditions or circumstances enumerated in Subsection 13.01.

Fannie Mae:  Fannie Mae or any successor thereto.

FDIC:  The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any successor thereto.

Fidelity Bond:  The fidelity bond required to be obtained by the Servicer pursuant to Subsection 11.11.

FIRREA:  The Financial Institutions Reform, Recovery, and Enforcement Act of 1989, as amended and in effect from time to time.

First Lien:  With respect to each Mortgaged Property, the lien of the mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument securing a Mortgage Note which creates a first lien on the Mortgaged Property.

Foreclosure Loan:  A Mortgage Loan on which (i) a foreclosure has been completed or commenced or which has been forwarded to an attorney to commence foreclosure; or (ii) a deed-in-lieu of foreclosure has been accepted or is pending.

Freddie Mac:  The Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation or any successor thereto.

GAAP:  Generally accepted accounting principles in effect from time to time in the United States of America and applied on a consistent basis.

Gross Margin:  With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the fixed percentage amount set forth in each related Mortgage Note which is added to the Index on each Adjustment Date in order to determine the related Mortgage Interest Rate for such Mortgage Loan.

High Cost Loan:  A Mortgage Loan classified as (a) a “high cost” loan under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994 (b) a “high cost home,” “threshold,” “covered,” “high risk home”, or “predatory” or similar loan under any other applicable state, federal or local law (or a similarly classified loan using different terminology under a law, regulation or ordinance imposing heightened regulatory scrutiny or additional legal liability for residential mortgage loans having high interest rates, points and/or fees), or (c) a Mortgage Loan categorized as a Covered Home Loan.

Home Loan:  A Mortgage Loan categorized as Home Loan pursuant to Appendix E of the Standard & Poor’s Glossary.

HUD:  The United States Department of Housing and Urban Development or any successor thereto.

Index:  With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the index as provided in the related Mortgage Note for the purpose of calculating the Mortgage Interest Rate thereon.

Initial Rate Cap:  As to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the maximum increase or decrease in the Mortgage Interest Rate on the first Adjustment Date as provided in the related Mortgage Note.

Insurance Proceeds:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, proceeds of insurance policies insuring the Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property.

Interest Only Loan: A Mortgage Loan which only requires payments of interest for a period of time specified in the related Mortgage Note.

Interim Funder:  With respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan, the Person named on the MERS® System as the interim funder pursuant to the MERS Procedures Manual.

Interim Servicing Period:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the period during which the Seller shall service the Mortgage Loans on behalf of the Purchaser or its designee in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement, commencing on the related Closing Date and ending on the applicable Servicing Transfer Date.

Interest-Only Adjustment Date:  With respect to each Interest-Only Mortgage Loan, the date, specified in the related Mortgage Note on which the Monthly Payment will be adjusted to include principal as well as interest.

Interest-Only Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan which only requires payments of interest for a period of time specified in the related Mortgage Note.

Investor:  With respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan, the Person named on the MERS® System as the investor pursuant to the MERS Procedures Manual.

Lifetime Rate Cap:  As to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the maximum Mortgage Interest Rate which shall be as permitted in accordance with the provisions of the related Mortgage Note.

Liquidation Proceeds:  The proceeds received in connection with the liquidation of a defaulted Mortgage Loan through trustee’s sale, foreclosure sale or otherwise, other than amounts received following the acquisition of REO Property, Insurance Proceeds and Condemnation Proceeds.

Litigation Loan:  A Mortgage Loan which is in any stage of litigation (excluding class action litigation where a named plaintiff is not a Mortgagor of a Mortgage Loan included in the Servicing Rights), or which is the subject of an injunction or settlement requiring Seller to take action or affecting the origination or servicing of the Mortgage Loan[s], and which has a material adverse effect on the Mortgage Loan or the Servicing Rights associated with such Mortgage Loan.

Loan-to-Value Ratio or LTV:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan as of the date of origination, the ratio, expressed as a percentage, on such date of the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan, to the Appraised Value of the related Mortgaged Property.

Lender Paid Mortgage Insurance Policy or LPMI Policy:  A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance issued by a Qualified Insurer pursuant to which the related premium is to be paid by the Servicer of the related Mortgage Loan from payments of interest made by the Mortgagor in an amount as is set forth in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule.

Master Servicer:  Any master servicer appointed by the Purchaser in its sole discretion in accordance with Section 11.26 hereof.

MERS:  MERSCORP, Inc., its successors and assigns.

MERS Designated Mortgage Loan:  Mortgage Loans for which (a) the Seller has designated or will designate MERS as, and has taken or will take such action as is necessary to cause MERS to be, the mortgagee of record, as nominee for the Seller, in accordance with MERS Procedure Manual and (b) the Seller has designated or will designate the Purchaser as the Investor on the MERS® System.

MERS Procedure Manual:  The MERS Procedures Manual, as it may be amended, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time.

MERS Report:  The report from the MERS System listing MERS Designated Mortgage Loans and other information.

MERS® System:  MERS mortgage electronic registry system, as more particularly described in the MERS Procedures Manual.

MIN:  The Mortgage Identification Number for any MERS Mortgage Loan.

MOM Loan:  Any Mortgage Loan as to which MERS is acting as mortgagee, solely as nominee for the originator of such Mortgage Loan and its successors and assigns.

Monthly Payment:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the scheduled payment of principal and/or interest payable by a Mortgagor under the related Mortgage Note on each Due Date, which such payment may change on any Adjustment Date as provided in the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage.

Mortgage:  The mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument creating a first lien or second lien on the Mortgaged Property securing the Mortgage Note.

Mortgage File:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the items listed in Exhibit 3 hereto and any additional documents required to be added to the Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement.

Mortgage Interest Rate:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the annual rate at which interest accrues on such Mortgage Loan from time to time in accordance with the provisions of the related Mortgage Note, including, but not limited to, the limitations on such interest rate imposed with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan by the Initial Rate Cap, the Periodic Rate Cap and the Lifetime Rate Cap.

Mortgage Loan:  Each mortgage loan or Cooperative Loan sold, assigned and transferred pursuant to this Agreement and identified on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, including, without limitation, the Mortgage File, the Monthly Payments, Principal Prepayments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, REO Disposition Proceeds, and all other rights, benefits, proceeds and obligations arising from or in connection with such mortgage loan.

Mortgage Loan Documents:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the documents listed in Exhibit 2 hereto.

Mortgage Loan Package:  A pool of Mortgage Loans sold to the Purchaser by the Seller on a Closing Date.

Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the annual rate of interest payable to the Purchaser, which shall be equal to the related Mortgage Interest Rate minus the related Servicing Fee Rate.

Mortgage Loan Schedule:  The schedule of Mortgage Loans to be annexed as Exhibit A of the Assignment and Conveyance on the related Closing Date, setting forth the following information with respect to each Mortgage Loan in the related Mortgage Loan Package:

(1)

the Seller’s Mortgage Loan identifying number;

(2)

the Mortgagor’s and Co Mortgagor’s (if applicable) name;

(3)

Mortgagor and co Mortgagor (if applicable) social security number;

(4)

the Mortgagor’s and Co Mortgagor’s (if applicable) gender;

(5)

the Mortgagor’s and Co Mortgagor’s (if applicable) race;

(6)

the Mortgagor’s and Co Mortgagor’s (if applicable) monthly gross income;

(7)

first time home buyer flag;

(8)

the street address of the Mortgaged Property including the city, state, county, and the zip code;

(9)

a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is a single family residence, a 2-4 family dwelling, a PUD, a townhouse or a unit in a high-rise or low-rise condominium project;

(10)

the number of units for all Mortgaged Properties;

(11)

the original months to maturity or the remaining months to maturity from the related Cut off Date, in any case based on the original amortization schedule, and if different, the maturity expressed in the same manner but based on the actual amortization schedule;

(12)

a code indicating whether the loan is an adjustable rate, fixed rate or balloon Mortgage Loan;

(13)

a code indicating whether the loan is a FHA, VA or conventional Mortgage Loan;

(14)

a code indicating the lien status of the Mortgage Loan;

(15)

the LTV at origination;

(16)

the appraised value and purchase price, if applicable, of the Mortgaged Property;

(17)

Mortgage Interest Rate at the time of origination;

(18)

the Mortgage Interest Rate as of the related Cut off Date;

(19)

the origination date of the Mortgage Loan;

(20)

the first Due Date of the Mortgage Loan;

(21)

the stated maturity date of the Mortgage Loan;

(22)

the amount of the Monthly Payment as of the related Cut off Date;

(23)

the amount of the Monthly Payment at the time of origination;

(24)

the next due date of the Mortgage Loan;

(25)

a twelve month history for the Mortgage Loan and the number of times thirty, sixty, and ninety days delinquent in the past twelve months;

(26)

a code indicating the payment status of the Mortgage Loan (i.e. bankruptcy, foreclosure, REO);

(27)

the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan;

(28)

the actual principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the related Cut off Date, after deduction of payments of principal actually collected on or before the related Cut off Date;

(29)

the scheduled principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the related Cut off Date; after deduction of payments of principal due on or before the related Cut off Date, whether or not collected, if applicable;

(30)

the Mortgage Loan purpose;

(31)

the occupancy status of the Mortgaged Property at the time of origination;

(32)

the Mortgagor’s and Co Mortgagor’s Credit Score;

(33)

a code indicating the mortgage insurance provider and percent of coverage, if applicable;

(34)

the loan documentation type;

(35)

the front-end and back-end debt to income ratio;

(36)

a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan has a Prepayment Penalty;

(37)

a code indicating the Prepayment Penalty term and the Prepayment Penalty amount of the Mortgage Loan, if any;

(38)

the monthly Servicing Fee, if provided;

(39)

the tax service contract provider;

(40)

the flood insurance service contract provider;

(41)

the escrow balance as of the related Cut Off Date;

(42)

the points and fees paid by the Mortgagor at closing;

(43)

MIN, if applicable;

(44)

the Credit Grade;

(45)

the points paid by the Mortgagor at closing;

(46)

a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a Section 32 mortgage loan;

(47)

a code indicating if the Mortgage Loan is a High Cost Loan as such terms are defined in the then current Standard & Poor’s LEVELS® Glossary;

(48)

a code indicating if the Mortgage Loan is a Home Loan as such terms are defined in the then current Standard & Poor’s LEVELS® Glossary;

With respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, the Mortgage Loan Schedule shall set forth the following information as of the Cut of Date:

(1)

the Index and payment and interest rate adjustment frequencies;

(2)

the initial Adjustment Date;

(3)

the initial payment adjustment date;

(4)

the next Adjustment Date;

(5)

the next payment adjustment date;

(6)

the Gross Margin;

(7)

the minimum Mortgage Interest Rate under the terms of the Mortgage Note;

(8)

the maximum Mortgage Interest Rate under the terms of the Mortgage Note;

(9)

the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustment cap at the initial Interest Rate Adjustment Date;

(10)

the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustment cap at all subsequent Interest Rate Adjustment Dates;

(11)

the Lifetime Mortgage Interest Rate Cap;

(12)

the rounding provisions under the terms of the Mortgage Note; and

(13)

the lookback provisions (# of days) under the terms of the Mortgage Note.

With respect to the Mortgage Loans in the aggregate, the Mortgage Loan Schedule shall set forth the following information, as of the related Cut off Date:

(1)

the number of Mortgage Loans;

(2)

the related Cut off Date Principal Balance;

(3)

the weighted average Mortgage Interest Rate of the Mortgage Loans;

(4)

the weighted average months to maturity of the Mortgage Loans;

(5)

the weighted average Lifetime Rate Cap; and

(6)

the weighted average Gross Margin.

Mortgage Note:  The original executed note or other evidence of the Mortgage Loan indebtedness of a Mortgagor.

Mortgaged Property:  (a) With respect to each Mortgage Loan which is not a Cooperative Loan, the Mortgagor’s real property securing repayment of a related Mortgage Note, consisting of a fee simple interest in a single parcel of real property improved by a Residential Dwelling and (b) with respect to each Cooperative Loan, the related Cooperative unit.

Mortgagee:  The mortgagee or beneficiary named in the Mortgage and the successors and assigns of such mortgagee or beneficiary.

Mortgagor:  The obligor on a Mortgage Note, who is an owner of the Mortgaged Property and the grantor or mortgagor named in the Mortgage and such grantor’s or mortgagor’s successors in title to the Mortgaged Property.

NAIC:  The National Association of Insurance Commissioners or any successor organization.

Officer’s Certificate:  A certificate signed by the Chairman of the Board, the Vice Chairman of the Board, a President or a Vice President of the Person on behalf of whom such certificate is being delivered.

Opinion of Counsel:  A written opinion of counsel, who may be an employee of the Seller or the Servicer, reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser.

OTS:  The Office of Thrift Supervision or any successor.

P&I Advance:  As defined in Subsection 11.17.

Periodic Rate Cap:  As to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the maximum increase or decrease in the Mortgage Interest Rate on any Adjustment Date as provided in the related Mortgage Note.

Person:  An individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, association, joint-stock company, limited liability company, trust, unincorporated organization or government or any agency or political subdivision thereof.

Primary Mortgage Insurance Policy or PMI Policy:  A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance issued by an insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.

Prepayment Penalty:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the fee, penalty or charge, if any, payable upon the prepayment in whole of such Mortgage Loan, as set forth in the related Mortgage Note.

Principal Prepayment:  Any payment or other recovery of principal on a Mortgage Loan which is received in advance of its scheduled Due Date that is not accompanied by an amount of interest representing scheduled interest due on any date or dates in any month or months subsequent to the month of prepayment.

Prior Servicer:  Any servicer of a Mortgage Loan prior to the Closing Date.

Purchase Price:  The price paid on the related Closing Date by the Purchaser to the Seller pursuant to this Agreement in exchange for the Mortgage Loans in the related Mortgage Loan Package as set forth in Section 4 hereto.

Purchase Price Percentage:  That certain purchase price percentage specified in the Terms Letter with respect to the Mortgage Loans, as adjusted as provided therein.

Purchaser:  The Person listed as such in the initial paragraph of this Agreement, together with its successors and assigns as permitted under the terms of this Agreement.

Qualified Appraiser:  An appraiser of a Mortgaged Property duly appointed by the originator of the related Mortgage Loan, who had no interest, direct or indirect, in such Mortgaged Property or in any loan made on the security thereof, whose compensation is not affected by the approval or disapproval of the related Mortgage Loan and satisfied the requirements of Title XI of FIRREA.

Qualified Insurer:  An insurer which is rated B or better in the current Best’s Key Rating Guide (“Best’s”).

Reconstitution Closing Date:  With respect to each Reconstitution, the applicable closing date.

Reconstituted Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan included in a Reconstitution.

Record Date:  The close of business of the last Business Day of the month preceding the month of the related Remittance Date.

Refinanced Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan the proceeds of which were not used to purchase the related Mortgaged Property.

Regulation AB:  Regulation AB of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended from time to time.

Remittance Date:  The 18th day of any month, beginning in October 2005 (or, if such 18th day is not a Business Day, the preceding Business Day).

REO Disposition:  The final sale by the Servicer or the Purchaser of an REO Property.

REO Disposition Proceeds:  All amounts received with respect to an REO Disposition pursuant to Subsection 11.12.

REO Property:  A Mortgaged Property acquired by the Servicer through foreclosure or deed in lieu of foreclosure, as described in Subsection 11.12.

Repurchase Price:  With respect to any Mortgage Loan, an amount equal to (x) the greater of (A) the outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loan subject to repurchase or (B) prior to the occurrence of a Securitization Transfer with respect to such Mortgage Loan, the related Purchase Price Percentage multiplied by the outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loan subject to repurchase, plus (y) (i) accrued interest at the Mortgage Interest Rate from and including the Due Date through which interest was last paid by or on behalf of the Mortgagor through the last day of the month in which such repurchase occurs; (ii) all costs and expenses, including reasonable attorneys fees, incurred by Purchaser to effect the repurchase; (iii) any and all advances due to a servicer; (iv) any such additional amounts as may be reasonably necessary to assign and transfer such servicing from the Purchaser to the Seller; and (v) any cost and/or damages incurred in connection with any violation of any predatory lending law.

Residential Dwelling:  Any one of the following:  (i) a detached one-family dwelling, (ii) a detached two-to four-family dwelling, (iii) a one-family dwelling unit in a condominium project or (iv) a one-family dwelling in a planned unit development, none of which is a co operative, mobile or manufactured home.

Second Lien:  With respect to each Mortgaged Property, the lien of the mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument securing a Mortgage Note which creates a second lien on the Mortgaged Property.

Second Lien Mortgage Loan:  A Mortgage Loan secured by the lien on the Mortgaged Property, subject to one prior lien on such Mortgaged Property securing financing obtained by the related Mortgagor.

Securities Act:  The federal Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

Securities Exchange Act:  The federal Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Securitization:  The transfer of the Mortgage Loans to a trust formed as part of a publicly issued and/or privately placed, rated securitization, including the issuance of the related securities.

Securitization Transfer:  The sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans to a trust or other entity as part of a publicly-issued or privately-placed, rated or unrated mortgage pass-through or other mortgage-backed securities transaction.

Seller:  Fremont Investment & Loan, a California State chartered industrial bank, or the successor in interest to such entity or any successor to the Seller under this Agreement appointed as herein provided.

Servicer:  Fremont Investment & Loan, a California State chartered industrial bank, or its successor in interest or any successor to the Servicer under this Agreement appointed as herein provided.

Servicing Advances:  All customary, reasonable and necessary out-of-pocket costs and expenses incurred in the performance by the Servicer of its servicing obligations, including, but not limited to, the cost of (a) the preservation, restoration and protection of the Mortgaged Property, (b) any enforcement or judicial proceedings, including foreclosures, (c) the management and liquidation of the Mortgaged Property if the Mortgaged Property is acquired in satisfaction of the Mortgage, and (d) payments made by the Servicer with respect to a Mortgaged Property pursuant to Subsection 11.08.

Servicing Criteria:  The “servicing criteria” set forth in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB, which as of the date hereof consists of the following:

(a)

General servicing considerations.

(1)

Policies and procedures are instituted to monitor any performance or other triggers and events of default in accordance with the transaction agreements.

(2)

If any material servicing activities are outsourced to third parties, policies and procedures are instituted to monitor the third party’s performance and compliance with such servicing activities.

(3)

Any requirements in the transaction agreements to maintain a back-up servicer for the mortgage loans are maintained.

(4)

A fidelity bond and errors and omissions policy is in effect on the party participating in the servicing function throughout the reporting period in the amount of coverage required by and otherwise in accordance with the terms of the transaction agreements.

(b)

Cash collection and administration.

(1)

Payments on mortgage loans are deposited into the appropriate custodial bank accounts and related bank clearing accounts no more than two business days following receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(2)

Disbursements made via wire transfer on behalf of an obligor or to an investor are made only by authorized personnel.

(3)

Advances of funds or guarantees regarding collections, cash flows or distributions, and any interest or other fees charged for such advances, are made, reviewed and approved as specified in the transaction agreements.

(4)

The related accounts for the transaction, such as cash reserve accounts or accounts established as a form of overcollateralization, are separately maintained (e.g., with respect to commingling of cash) as set forth in the transaction agreements.

(5)

Each custodial account is maintained at a federally insured depository institution as set forth in the transaction agreements.  For purposes of this criterion, “federally insured depository institution” with respect to a foreign financial institution means a foreign financial institution that meets the requirements of Rule 13k-1(b)(1) of the Securities Exchange Act.

(6)

Unissued checks are safeguarded so as to prevent unauthorized access.

(7)

Reconciliations are prepared on a monthly basis for all asset-backed securities related bank accounts, including custodial accounts and related bank clearing accounts.  These reconciliations are (A) mathematically accurate; (B) prepared within 30 calendar days after the bank statement cutoff date, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements; (C) reviewed and approved by someone other than the person who prepared the reconciliation; and (D) contain explanations for reconciling items.  These reconciling items are resolved within 90 calendar days of their original identification, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(c)

Investor remittances and reporting.

(1)

Reports to investors, including those to be filed with the Commission, are maintained in accordance with the transaction agreements and applicable Commission requirements.  Specifically, such reports (A) are prepared in accordance with timeframes and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements; (B) provide information calculated in accordance with the terms specified in the transaction agreements; (C) are filed with the Commission as required by its rules and regulations; and (D) agree with investors’ or the trustee’s records as to the total unpaid principal balance and number of mortgage loans serviced by the Servicer.

(2)

Amounts due to investors are allocated and remitted in accordance with timeframes, distribution priority and other terms set forth in the transaction agreements.

(3)

Disbursements made to an investor are posted within two business days to the Servicer’s investor records, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(4)

Amounts remitted to investors per the investor reports agree with cancelled checks, or other form of payment, or custodial bank statements.

(d)

Mortgage Loan administration.

(1)

Collateral or security on mortgage loans is maintained as required by the transaction agreements or related mortgage loan documents.

(2)

Mortgage loan and related documents are safeguarded as required by the transaction agreements.

(3)

Any additions, removals or substitutions to the asset pool are made, reviewed and approved in accordance with any conditions or requirements in the transaction agreements.

(4)

Payments on mortgage loans, including any payoffs, made in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents are posted to the Servicer’s obligor records maintained no more than two business days after receipt, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements, and allocated to principal, interest or other items (e.g., escrow) in accordance with the related mortgage loan documents.

(5)

The Servicer’s records regarding the mortgage loans agree with the Servicer’s records with respect to an obligor’s unpaid principal balance.

(6)

Changes with respect to the terms or status of an obligor’s mortgage loans (e.g., loan modifications or re agings) are made, reviewed and approved by authorized personnel in accordance with the transaction agreements and related mortgage loan documents.

(7)

Loss mitigation or recovery actions (e.g., forbearance plans, modifications and deeds in lieu of foreclosure, foreclosures and repossessions, as applicable) are initiated, conducted and concluded in accordance with the timeframes or other requirements established by the transaction agreements.

(8)

Records documenting collection efforts are maintained during the period a mortgage loan is delinquent in accordance with the transaction agreements.  Such records are maintained on at least a monthly basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements, and describe the entity’s activities in monitoring delinquent mortgage loans including, for example, phone calls, letters and payment rescheduling plans in cases where delinquency is deemed temporary (e.g., illness or unemployment).

(9)

Adjustments to interest rates or rates of return for mortgage loans with variable rates are computed based on the related mortgage loan documents.

(10)

Regarding any funds held in trust for an obligor (such as escrow accounts):  (A) such funds are analyzed, in accordance with the obligor’s mortgage loan documents, on at least an annual basis, or such other period specified in the transaction agreements; (B) interest on such funds is paid, or credited, to obligors in accordance with applicable mortgage loan documents and state laws; and (C) such funds are returned to the obligor within 30 calendar days of full repayment of the related mortgage loans, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(11)

Payments made on behalf of an obligor (such as tax or insurance payments) are made on or before the related penalty or expiration dates, as indicated on the appropriate bills or notices for such payments, provided that such support has been received by the servicer at least 30 calendar days prior to these dates, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(12)

Any late payment penalties in connection with any payment to be made on behalf of an obligor are paid from the servicer’s funds and not charged to the obligor, unless the late payment was due to the obligor’s error or omission.

(13)

Disbursements made on behalf of an obligor are posted within two business days to the obligor’s records maintained by the servicer, or such other number of days specified in the transaction agreements.

(14)

Delinquencies, charge-offs and uncollectable accounts are recognized and recorded in accordance with the transaction agreements.

(15)

Any external enhancement or other support, identified in Item 1114(a)(1) through (3) or Item 1115 of Regulation AB, is maintained as set forth in the transaction agreements.

Servicing Fee:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the amount of the annual fee the Purchaser shall pay to the Servicer, which shall, for each month, be equal to one-twelfth of the product of the Servicing Fee Rate and the Stated Principal Balance of such Mortgage Loan.  Such fee shall be payable monthly, computed on the basis of the same principal amount and period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is computed.  The obligation of the Purchaser to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds and other proceeds, to the extent permitted by Subsection 11.05) of related Monthly Payments collected by the Servicer, or as otherwise provided under Subsection 11.05.

Servicing Fee Rate:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, 0.50% per annum.

Servicing File:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the file retained by the Servicer consisting of originals of all documents in the Mortgage File which are not delivered to the Purchaser or the Custodian and copies of the Mortgage Loan Documents set forth in Exhibit 2 hereto.

Servicing Officer:  Any officer of the Servicer involved in, or responsible for, the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans whose name appears on a list of servicing officers furnished to the Purchaser by the Servicer, as such list may be amended from time to time.

Servicing Rights:  Any and all of the following:  (a) any and all rights to service the Mortgage Loans; (b) any payments to or monies received by the Seller for servicing the Mortgage Loans; (c) any late fees, penalties or similar payments with respect to the Mortgage Loans; (d) all agreements or documents creating, defining or evidencing any such servicing rights to the extent they relate to such servicing rights and all rights of the Seller thereunder; (e) Escrow Payments or other similar payments with respect to the Mortgage Loans and any amounts actually collected by the Seller with respect thereto; (f) all accounts and other rights to payment related to any of the property described in this paragraph; and (g) any and all documents, files, records, servicing files, servicing documents, servicing records, data tapes, computer records, or other information pertaining to the Mortgage Loans or pertaining to the past, present or prospective servicing of the Mortgage Loans.

Servicing Transfer Date:  As specified in the related Terms Letter.

Servicing Transfer Procedures:  Those servicing transfer procedures attached hereto as Exhibit 14.

Standard & Poor’s Glossary:  The Standard & Poor’s LEVELS® Glossary, as may be in effect from time to time.

Stated Principal Balance:  As to each Mortgage Loan as to any date of determination, (i) the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan at the related Cut off Date after giving effect to the principal portion of any Monthly Payments due on or before such date, whether or not received, as well as any Principal Prepayments received on or before such date, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the Purchaser with respect to the Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal, or advances in lieu thereof.

Static Pool Information:  Information set forth in Item 1105(a) of Regulation AB.

Substitute Mortgage Loan:  A mortgage loan substituted by the Seller for a Deleted Mortgage Loan which must, on the date of such substitution, be approved by the Purchaser and (i) have a Stated Principal Balance, after deduction of the principal portion of the Monthly Payment due in the month of substitution, not in excess of, and not materially less than, the Stated Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ii) have a Mortgage Interest Rate not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iii) have a Loan-to-Value Ratio not higher than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iv) have a remaining term to maturity not greater than (and not more than one year less than) that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (v) comply with each representation and warranty set forth in Subsection 7.01; (vi) be current in the payment of principal and interest; (vii) be secured by a Mortgaged Property of the same type and occupancy status as secured the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (viii) with respect to a Deleted Mortgage Loan which is an ARM Mortgage Loan, have the same Index as the Deleted Mortgage Loan; and (ix) have payment terms that do not vary in any material respect from those of the Deleted Mortgage Loan.

Successor Servicer:  A servicer designated by the Purchaser pursuant to Section 11.27 which is entitled to the benefits of the indemnifications set forth in Sections 7.03 and 12.01.

Tax Service Contract:  A life of loan, transferable real estate tax service contract.

Terms Letter:  Each terms letter prepared by the Purchaser and executed and delivered by the Seller and the Purchaser from time to time, which contains certain specific information relating to the sale of each Mortgage Loan Package dated as of the related Closing Date.

Underwriting Guidelines:  The underwriting guidelines applicable to the Mortgage Loans in a related Mortgage Loan Package provided to the Purchaser upon entering into each Terms Letter and referenced in the related Assignment and Conveyance, as the same shall be modified from time to time.

Whole Loan Transfer:  The sale or transfer by Purchaser of some or all of the Mortgage Loans in a whole loan or participation format pursuant to a Reconstitution Agreement.

SECTION 2.

Purchase and Conveyance.

The Seller, in exchange for the payment of the applicable Purchase Price by the Purchaser on each related Closing Date, hereby sells, transfers, assigns, sets over and conveys to the Purchaser, without recourse, but subject to the terms of this Agreement and each related Terms Letter, all of its rights, title and interest in and to the Mortgage Loans in the related Mortgage Loan Package identified on Exhibit A to each related Assignment and Conveyance Agreement as being sold by it, together with the related Mortgage Files and all rights and obligations arising under the documents contained therein.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan purchased, the Purchaser shall own and be entitled to receive:  (1) all scheduled principal due after the related Cut off Date, (2) all other recoveries of late charges, assumption fees, Prepayment Penalties or other charges collected after the related Cut off Date, and (3) all payments of interest on the Mortgage Loans at the Mortgage Interest Rate after the related Cut off Date. The principal balance of each Mortgage Loan as of the related Cut off Date is determined after application of payments of principal due on or before the related Cut off Date. All payments of principal and interest due on the first day of the month after the related Cut off Date shall belong to the Purchaser.

SECTION 3.

Mortgage Loan Schedule.

The Seller shall deliver the Mortgage Loan Schedule with respect to a Mortgage Loan Package to the Purchaser at least five (5) Business Days prior to the related Closing Date.

SECTION 4.

Purchase Price.

The Purchase Price for each Mortgage Loan in each Mortgage Loan Package shall be the purchase price set forth in the Terms Letter, plus accrued interest at the Mortgage Interest Rate from the related Cut off Date through the day immediately prior to the related Closing Date.  Subject to the conditions set forth herein, the Purchaser shall pay the Purchase Price to the Seller by 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time on the related Closing Date.  Such payment shall be made by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account designated by the Seller.

SECTION 5.

Examination of Mortgage Files.

In addition to any rights granted to the Purchaser hereunder to underwrite the Mortgage Loans and review the Mortgage Loan Documents prior to the related Closing Date, the Seller shall, prior to the related Closing Date, make the Mortgage Files available to the Purchaser for examination and the Purchaser shall have the right to conduct property inspections, and obtain appraisal recertifications, drive-by appraisals, or brokers price opinions.  Such underwriting by the Purchaser or its designee shall not impair or diminish the rights of the Purchaser or any of its successors under this Agreement with respect to a breach of the representations and warranties contained in this Agreement.  The fact that the Purchaser or its designee has conducted or has failed to conduct any partial or complete examination of the Mortgage Files shall not affect the Purchaser’s or any of its successors’ rights to demand repurchase or other relief or remedy provided for in this Agreement.

SECTION 6.

Delivery of Mortgage Loan Documents.

Subsection 6.01

Possession of Mortgage Files.

The contents of each Mortgage File required to be retained by the Servicer to service the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement and thus not delivered to the Purchaser or its designee are and shall be held in trust by the Servicer for the benefit of the Purchaser as the owner thereof.  The Servicer’s possession of any portion of each such Mortgage File is at the will of the Purchaser for the sole purpose of facilitating servicing of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement, and such retention and possession by the Servicer shall be in a custodial capacity only.  The ownership of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage and the contents of each Mortgage File is vested in the Purchaser and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the related Mortgage Loan prepared by or which come into the possession of the Servicer shall immediately vest in the Purchaser and shall be retained and maintained, in trust, by the Servicer at the will of the Purchaser in such custodial capacity only.  The Mortgage File retained by the Servicer with respect to each Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement shall be appropriately identified in the Servicer’s computer system to reflect clearly the ownership of such related Mortgage Loan by the Purchaser.  The Servicer shall release from its custody the contents of any Mortgage File retained by it only in accordance with this Agreement, except when such release is required in connection with a repurchase of any such Mortgage Loan pursuant to Subsection 7.03 of this Agreement or if required under applicable law or court order.  The Servicer shall deliver to the Purchaser copies of any documents in a Mortgage File reasonably requested by the Purchaser within ten (10) days of the date of such request, at the expense of the Purchaser.

Subsection 6.02

Books and Records.

All rights arising out of the Mortgage Loans including, but not limited to, all funds received by the Servicer after the related Cut-off Date on or in connection with a Mortgage Loan as provided in Section 2 shall be vested in the Purchaser; provided, however, that all such funds received on or in connection with a Mortgage Loan as provided in Section 2 shall be received and held by the Servicer in trust for the benefit of the Purchaser as the owner of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to the terms of this Agreement.

As more fully set forth in Section 21, it is the express intention of the parties that the transactions contemplated by this Agreement be, and be construed as, a sale of the Mortgage Loans by the Seller and not a pledge of the Mortgage Loans by the Seller to the Purchaser to secure a debt or other obligation of the Seller.  Consequently, the sale of each Mortgage Loan shall be reflected as a purchase on the Purchaser’s business records, tax returns and financial statements, and as a sale of assets on the Seller’s business records, tax returns and financial statements.

Subsection 6.03

Delivery of Mortgage Loan Documents.

The Seller shall, at least five (5) Business Days prior to the related Closing Date (or such later date as may be mutually agreed upon by the Seller and the Purchaser), deliver and release to the Custodian, the Mortgage Loan Documents with respect to each Mortgage Loan in the related Mortgage Loan Package.  To the extent that any such Mortgage Loan Documents have been delivered for recording and have not yet been returned to the Seller by the applicable recording office, the Seller shall, promptly following receipt by it of such Mortgage Loan Documents from the applicable recording office, deliver such documents to the Purchaser or its designee; provided, however, that the original recorded document or a clerk-certified copy thereof shall be delivered to the Purchaser no later than one year following the related Closing Date, subject to the following paragraph.

In the event that such original or copy of any document submitted for recordation to the appropriate public recording office is not so delivered to the Purchaser or its designee within ninety (90) days following the related Closing Date, and in the event that the Seller does not cure such failure within sixty (60) days after receipt of written notification of such failure from the Purchaser, the related Mortgage Loan shall, upon the request of the Purchaser, be repurchased by the Seller at a price and in the manner specified in Section 7.03.  The foregoing repurchase obligation shall not apply in the event the Seller cannot cause the Servicer to deliver such original or clerk-certified copy of any document submitted for recordation to the appropriate public recording office within the specified period due to a delay caused by the recording office in the applicable jurisdiction; provided that the Seller shall cause the Servicer instead to deliver a recording receipt of such recording office or, if such recording receipt is not available, an officer’s certificate of a servicing officer of the Servicer, confirming that such document has been accepted for recording and that the Servicer shall immediately deliver such document upon receipt; and, provided, further, that if the Seller cannot cause the Servicer to deliver such original or clerk-certified copy of any document submitted for recordation to the appropriate public recording office within the specified time for any reason within twelve (12) months after receipt of written notification of such failure from the Purchaser, the Seller shall repurchase the related Mortgage Loan at the price and in the manner specified in Section 7.03.

To the extent received by it, the Servicer shall promptly forward to the Purchaser, or its designee, original documents evidencing an assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan entered into in accordance with this Agreement.

SECTION 7.

Representations, Warranties and Covenants; Remedies for Breach.

Subsection 7.01

Representations and Warranties Regarding Individual Mortgage Loans.

The Seller, with respect to Mortgage Loans sold by it, and, solely if specified below, the Servicer, hereby represent and warrant to the Purchaser, its successors and assigns and the Successor Servicer, that, as to each Mortgage Loan, as of the related Closing Date:

(a)

Mortgage Loans as Described.  The information set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule and the tape delivered by the Seller to the Purchaser is true, correct and complete in all material respects.

(b)

No Outstanding Charges.  (1) All taxes, ground rents, special assessments, governmental assessments, insurance premiums, leasehold payments, water, sewer and municipal charges which previously became due and owing have been paid, or escrow funds have been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every such escrowed item which remains unpaid and which has been assessed but is not yet due and payable prior to any “economic loss” dates or discount dates (or if payments were made after any “economic loss” date or discount date, then Seller has paid any penalty or reimbursed any discount out of Seller’s corporate funds) and (2) all flood and hazard insurance premiums which are due, have been paid without loss or penalty to the Mortgagor.  Seller has received no notice of, and has no knowledge of, any event, including but not limited to the bankruptcy filing or death of a Borrower, which may or could give rise to a Borrower default under the Note or Mortgage.  None of the Seller, the Servicer or any prior originator or servicer has advanced funds, or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance from any party other than the Mortgagor, directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount due under the Mortgage Loan.

(c)

Original Terms Unmodified.  The terms of the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage have not been impaired, waived, altered or modified in any respect, except by written instruments which (a) have been recorded in the applicable public recording office if required by law or if necessary to maintain the lien priority of the Mortgage, and (b) which have been delivered to the Purchaser; the substance of any such waiver, alteration or modification has been approved by the title insurer, to the extent required by the related policy, and is reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule.  No other instrument of waiver, alteration or modification has been executed, and no Mortgagor has been released, in whole or in part, except in connection with an assumption agreement approved by the title insurer, to the extent required by the policy, and which assumption agreement is a part of the Mortgage File and is reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule.  As of the Transfer Date, the full original principal amount of each Mortgage Loan has been advanced as provided for in the Mortgage Loan documents, and there is no requirement for any future advances.

(d)

No Defenses.  The Mortgage Note and the Mortgage are not subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including, without limitation, the defense of usury, nor will the operation of any of the terms of the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage, or the exercise of any right thereunder, render either the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage unenforceable, in whole or in part, or subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including, without limitation, the defense of usury, and no such right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense has been asserted with respect thereto; and the Mortgagor was not a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding at the time the Mortgage Loan was originated.  Since the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan, the Mortgaged Property has not been subject to any bankruptcy proceeding or foreclosure proceeding and the Mortgagor has not filed for protection under, or has been a debtor under, applicable bankruptcy laws.

(e)

Hazard Insurance.  All buildings or other customarily insured improvements upon the Mortgaged Property are insured by a Qualified Insurer generally acceptable to prudent mortgage lending institutions against loss by fire, hazards of extended coverage and such other hazards as are customarily required in the area where the related Mortgaged Property is located as well as all additional requirements set forth herein, pursuant to an insurance policy conforming to the requirements of Customary Servicing Procedures and providing coverage in an amount equal to the lesser of (i) the full insurable value of the Mortgaged Property or (ii) the outstanding principal balance owing on the Mortgage Loan.  All such insurance policies are in full force and effect and contain a standard mortgagee clause naming the originator of the Mortgage Loan, its successors and assigns as mortgagee and all premiums thereon have been paid.  If the Mortgaged Property is in an area identified on a flood hazard map or flood insurance rate map issued by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards (and such flood insurance has been made available), a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect.  The Mortgage obligates the Mortgagor thereunder to maintain all such insurance at the Mortgagor’s cost and expense, and on the Mortgagor’s failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to maintain such insurance at the Mortgagor’s cost and expense and to seek reimbursement therefor from the Mortgagor.  Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given an opportunity to choose the carrier of the required hazard insurance, provided the policy is not a “master” or “blanket” hazard insurance policy covering the common facilities of a planned unit development.  The hazard insurance policy is the valid and binding obligation of the insurer, is in full force and effect, and will be in full force and effect and inure to the benefit of the Purchaser upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement.  The Seller has not engaged in, and has no knowledge of the Mortgagor, any subservicer or any prior servicer having engaged in, any act or omission which would impair the coverage of any such policy, the benefits of the endorsement provided for herein, or the validity and binding effect of either, including, without limitation, no unlawful fee, commission, kickback or other unlawful compensation or value of any kind has been or will be received, retained or realized by any attorney, firm or other person or entity, and no such unlawful items have been received, retained or realized by the Seller.

(f)

Compliance with Applicable Laws.  Any and all requirements of any applicable federal, state or local law including, without limitation, usury, truth in lending, real estate settlement procedures, consumer credit protection, predatory and abusive lending laws, equal credit opportunity, fair housing or disclosure laws applicable to the origination and servicing of the Mortgage Loan have been complied with, including, but not limited to, the following:  (i) the Federal Truth in Lending Act of 1969, and Federal Reserve Regulation Z thereunder; (ii) the Federal Equal Credit Opportunity Act (“ECOA”) and Federal Reserve Regulation B thereunder; (iii) the Federal Fair Credit Reporting Act; (iv) the Federal Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act of 1974 (“RESPA”), and Regulation X thereunder; (v) the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973; (vi) the Fair Housing Act; (vii) the Home Mortgage Disclosure Act; (viii) the Financial Institutions Reform Recovery and Enforcement Act of 1989, all as amended, including all regulations issued pursuant thereto.  The Servicer maintains, and shall maintain, evidence of such compliance as required by applicable law or regulation and shall make such evidence available for inspection at the Servicer’s office during normal business hours upon reasonable advance notice.  Each Mortgage Loan at the time it was made complied in all material respects with applicable local, state, and federal laws, including, but not limited to, all applicable predatory and abusive lending laws.

(g)

No Satisfaction of Mortgage.  The Mortgage has not been satisfied, canceled, subordinated or rescinded, in whole or in part, and the Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of the Mortgage, in whole or in part, nor has any instrument been executed that would effect any such satisfaction, cancellation, subordination, rescission or release.  Neither the Seller nor the Servicer has waived the performance by the Mortgagor of any action, if the Mortgagor’s failure to perform such action would cause the Mortgage Loan to be in default, and neither the Seller nor the Servicer has waived any default other than in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures.

(h)

Valid First or Second Lien.  Except with respect to each Cooperative Loan, the related Mortgage is properly recorded and is a valid, existing and enforceable (A) first lien and first priority security interest with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a First Lien (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), or (B) second lien and second priority security interest with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), in either case, on the Mortgaged Property, including all improvements on the Mortgaged Property, free and clear of all adverse claims, liens and encumbrances having priority over the lien of the Mortgage, subject only to (i) the lien of current real property taxes and assessments not yet due and payable, (ii) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way, easements and other matters of the public record as of the date of recording being acceptable to mortgage lending institutions generally and specifically referred to in the lender’s title insurance policy delivered to the originator of the Mortgage Loan and which do not adversely affect the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property, (iii) other matters to which like properties are commonly subject which do not individually or in the aggregate materially interfere with the benefits of the security intended to be provided by the Mortgage or the use, enjoyment, value or marketability of the related Mortgaged Property and (iv) with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), a First Lien on the Mortgaged Property. Except with respect to each Cooperative Loan, any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document related to and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan establishes and creates a valid, existing and enforceable (A) first lien and first priority security interest with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a First Lien (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule) or (B) second lien and second priority security interest with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), in either case, on the property described therein and the Seller has full right to sell and assign the same to the Purchaser.  With respect to each Second Lien Mortgage Loan, where required or customary in the jurisdiction in which the related Mortgaged Property is located, the original lender has filed for record a request for notice of any action by the senior lienholder under the related First Lien, and the original lender has notified any senior lienholder in writing of the existence of the Second Lien Mortgage Loan and requested notification of any action to be taken against the Mortgagor by the senior lienholder.  With respect to each Second Lien Mortgage Loan, either (a) no consent for the Second Lien Mortgage Loan is required by the holder of the related first lien or (b) such consent has been obtained and is contained in the Mortgage File.

(i)

Validity of Mortgage Documents.  The Mortgage Note and the related Mortgage are original and genuine and each is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof, enforceable in all respects in accordance with its terms except as enforceability may be limited by (i) bankruptcy, insolvency, liquidation, receivership, moratorium, reorganization or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of the rights of creditors and (ii) general principles of equity, whether enforcement is sought in a proceeding in equity or at law and the Seller has taken all action necessary to transfer such rights of enforceability to the Purchaser.  All parties to the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage had the legal capacity to enter into the Mortgage Loan and to execute and deliver the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage, and the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage have been duly and properly executed by such parties.

(j)

Full Disbursement of Proceeds.  The Mortgage Loan has been closed and the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan have been fully disbursed to or for the account of the Mortgagor and there is no obligation for the Mortgagee to advance additional funds thereunder and any and all requirements as to completion of any on site or off site improvement and as to disbursements of any escrow funds therefor have been complied with.  All costs, fees and expenses incurred in making or closing the Mortgage Loan and the recording of the Mortgage have been paid, and the Mortgagor is not entitled to any refund of any amounts paid or due to the Mortgagee pursuant to the Mortgage Note or Mortgage.

(k)

Title Insurance.  Except with respect to each Cooperative Loan, the Mortgage Loan is covered by an ALTA or CLTA lender’s title insurance policy, acceptable to prudent lenders in the secondary mortgage market, issued by a title insurer acceptable to prudent lenders in the secondary mortgage market and qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located, insuring (subject to the exceptions contained in (h)(i), (h)(ii) and (h)(iii) and, with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), in (h)(iv)) the Seller, its successors and assigns as to the first priority lien of the Mortgage in the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan and, with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, against any loss by reason of the invalidity or unenforceability of the lien resulting from the provisions of the Mortgage providing for adjustment in the Mortgage Interest Rate or Monthly Payment.  Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given the opportunity to choose the carrier of the required mortgage title insurance.  Additionally, such lender’s title insurance policy affirmatively insures ingress and egress, and against encroachments by or upon the Mortgaged Property or any interest therein.  The Seller and its successors and assigns are the sole insureds of such lender’s title insurance policy, and such lender’s title insurance policy is in full force and effect and will be in full force and effect upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement and will inure to the benefit of the Purchaser and its assigns without any further act.  No claims have been made under such lender’s title insurance policy, and the Seller has not done, by act or omission, anything which would impair the coverage of such lender’s title insurance policy.

(l)

No Default.  There is no default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and no event which, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a default, breach, violation or event permitting acceleration, other than with respect to defaults in principal and interest payments not yet one month past due, and neither the Seller nor the Servicer has waived any default, breach, violation or event permitting acceleration.  With respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule) (i) the First Lien is in full force and effect, (ii) there is no default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under such First Lien mortgage or the related mortgage note, (iii) no event which, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a default, breach, violation or event of acceleration thereunder, and either (A) the First Lien mortgage contains a provision which allows or (B) applicable law requires, the mortgagee under the Second Lien Mortgage Loan to receive notice of, and affords such mortgagee an opportunity to cure any default by payment in full or otherwise under the First Lien mortgage.

(m)

No Mechanics’ Liens.  There are no mechanics’ or similar liens or claims filed for work, labor or material (and no rights are outstanding that under law could give rise to such lien) affecting the related Mortgaged Property which are or may be liens prior to, or equal or coordinate with, the lien of the related Mortgage.

(n)

Location of Improvements; No Encroachments.  All improvements subject to the Mortgage which were considered in determining the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property lie wholly within the boundaries and building restriction lines of the Mortgaged Property (and wholly within the project with respect to a condominium unit) and no improvements on adjoining properties encroach upon the Mortgaged Property except those which are insured against by the title insurance policy referred to in Section 7.01(k) above and all improvements on the Mortgaged Property comply with all applicable zoning and subdivision laws and ordinances.

(o)

Origination; Payment Terms.  The Mortgage Loan was originated by a mortgagee approved by the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to Sections 203 and 211 of the National Housing Act, a savings and loan association, a savings bank, a commercial bank, credit union, insurance company or other similar institution which is supervised and examined by a federal or state authority.  The Seller and all other parties which have had any interest in the Mortgage Loan, whether as mortgagee, assignee, pledgee or otherwise, are (or, during the period in which they held and disposed of such interest, were) (1) in compliance with any and all applicable licensing requirements of the laws of the state wherein the Mortgaged Property is located, and (2) organized under the laws of such state, or (3) qualified to do business in such state, or (4) federal savings and loan associations or national banks having principal offices in such state, or (5) not doing business in such state.  Other than with respect to Interest-Only Mortgage Loans, principal payments on the Mortgage Loan commenced no more than sixty (60) days after the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan were disbursed.  The Mortgage Loans have an original term to maturity of not more than thirty (30) years, with interest payable in arrears on the first day of the month.  As to each ARM Mortgage Loan, on each applicable Adjustment Date, the Mortgage Interest Rate will be adjusted to equal the sum of the Index plus the applicable Gross Margin, rounded up or down to the nearest multiple of 0.125%; provided, however, that the Mortgage Interest Rate will not increase or decrease by more than the Initial Rate Cap on the first Adjustment Date or the Periodic Rate Cap on any subsequent Adjustment Date, and will in no event exceed the Lifetime Rate Cap.  Each Mortgage Note requires a monthly payment which is sufficient (i) other than with respect to Interest-Only Mortgage Loans and Balloon Loans, during the period prior to the first adjustment to the Mortgage Interest Rate, to amortize the original principal balance fully over the original term thereof and to pay interest at the related Mortgage Interest Rate, and (ii) other than with respect to Balloon Loans, during the period following each Adjustment Date in the case of each ARM Mortgage Loan (or following each Interest-Only Adjustment Date in the case of each Interest-Only Mortgage Loan), to amortize the outstanding principal balance fully as of the first day of such period over the then remaining term of such Mortgage Note and to pay interest at the related Mortgage Interest Rate.  The Mortgage Note does not permit negative amortization.  Interest on the Mortgage Note is calculated on the basis of a 360-day year consisting of twelve 30-day months.  No Mortgage Loan is a Convertible Mortgage Loan.  None of the Mortgage Loans are simple interest Mortgage Loans.

(p)

Mortgaged Property Undamaged; No Condemnation Proceedings.  As of the related Closing Date, there are no uninsured casualty losses or casualty losses where coinsurance has been, or Seller has reason to believe will be, claimed by the insurance company or where the loss, exclusive of contents, is, or will be, greater than the recovery (less actual costs and expenses incurred in connection with such recovery) from the insurance carrier.  No casualty insurance proceeds have been used to reduce Mortgage Loan balances or for any other purpose except to make repairs to the Mortgaged Property, except as allowed pursuant to applicable law and the Mortgage Loan documents.  All damage with respect to which casualty insurance proceeds have been received by or through Seller has been properly repaired or is in the process of being repaired using such proceeds.  As of the related Closing Date, there is no damage to the Mortgaged Property from waste, fire, windstorm, flood, tornado, earthquake or earth movement, hazardous or toxic substances, other casualty, or any other property related circumstances or conditions that would adversely affect the value or marketability of any Mortgage Loan or Mortgaged Property.  As of the related Closing Date, there is no proceeding pending or, to the best of Seller’s knowledge, threatened for the partial or total condemnation of the Mortgaged Property that would adversely affect the Mortgage Loan, except as disclosed in writing to Purchaser.

(q)

Customary Provisions.  The Mortgage and related Mortgage Note contain customary and enforceable provisions such as to render the rights and remedies of the holder thereof adequate for the realization against the Mortgaged Property of the benefits of the security provided thereby, including (i) in the case of a Mortgage designated as a deed of trust by trustee’s sale, and (ii) otherwise by judicial foreclosure.  Upon default by a Mortgagor on a Mortgage Loan and foreclosure on, or trustee’s sale of, the Mortgaged Property pursuant to the proper procedures, the holder of the Mortgage Loan will be able to deliver good and merchantable title to the Mortgaged Property.  There is no homestead or other exemption or right available to the Mortgagor or any other person which would interfere with the right to sell the Mortgaged Property at a trustee’s sale or the right to foreclose the Mortgage.

(r)

No Additional Collateral.  The Mortgage Note is not and has not been secured by any collateral except the lien of the corresponding Mortgage on the Mortgaged Property and the security interest of any applicable security agreement or chattel mortgage referred to in clause (h) above.

(s)

Appraisal.  The Mortgage File contains an appraisal of the related Mortgaged Property, on a Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac form  and such appraisal complies with the requirements of FIRREA, and was made and signed, prior to the approval of the Mortgage Loan application, by a Qualified Appraiser.

(t)

Deeds of Trust.  In the event the Mortgage constitutes a deed of trust, a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, has been properly designated and currently so serves and is named in the Mortgage, and no fees or expenses are or will become payable by the Purchaser to the trustee under the deed of trust, except in connection with a trustee’s sale after default by the Mortgagor.

(u)

No Buydown Provisions; No Graduated Payments or Contingent Interests.  The Mortgage Loan is not a graduated payment mortgage loan and the Mortgage Loan does not have a shared appreciation or other contingent interest feature, nor does it contain any “buydown” provision which is currently in effect wherein Monthly Payments are paid or partially paid with funds deposited in a separate account established by Seller, the Mortgagor or anyone on behalf of the Mortgagor, or paid by any source other than the Mortgagor.  As of the related Closing Date, none of the Mortgage Loans are the subject of nonstandard escrow arrangements.

(v)

Disclosure and Rescission Materials.  The Mortgagor has received all disclosure materials required by applicable law with respect to the making of mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loan and rescission materials required by applicable law if the Mortgage Loan is a Refinanced Mortgage Loan and has acknowledged receipt of such materials to the extent required by applicable law and such documents will remain in the Mortgage File.

(w)

LTV; PMI/LPMI Policy. No Mortgage Loan is subject to a Primary Mortgage Insurance Policy or an LPMI Policy.  As of the date of origination, no Mortgage Loan had an LTV greater than 100%.

(x)

Occupancy of the Mortgaged Property.  The Mortgaged Property is lawfully occupied under applicable law.  All inspections, licenses and certificates required to be made or issued with respect to all occupied portions of the Mortgaged Property and, with respect to the use and occupancy of the same, including but not limited to certificates of occupancy, have been made or obtained from the appropriate authorities and no improvement located on or part of the Mortgaged Property is in violation of any zoning law or regulation.

(y)

Transfer of Mortgage Loans.  The Assignment of Mortgage is in recordable form and is acceptable for recording under the laws of the jurisdiction in which the Mortgaged Property is located (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan).  Each original Mortgage was recorded and, except for those Mortgage Loans subject to the MERS identification system, all subsequent assignments of the original Mortgage (other than the assignment to the Purchaser) have been recorded in the appropriate jurisdictions wherein such recordation is necessary to perfect the lien thereof as against creditors of the Seller, or is in the process of being recorded.  On or prior to the related Closing Date, Seller has provided the Custodian and the Purchaser with a MERS Report listing the Purchaser as the Investor with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan.  With respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan, the Seller has designated the Purchaser as the Investor and no Person is listed as Interim Funder on the MERS® System.

(z)

Delinquency.  All payments required to be made prior to the related Closing Date for such Mortgage Loan under the terms of the Mortgage Note have been made except for payments that are no more than one month delinquent.  No Mortgage Loan has been more than one month delinquent more than once since the related origination date.

(aa)

Mortgage File.  With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Seller (a) is in possession of a complete Mortgage File except for the documents which have been delivered to the Purchaser or the Custodian or which have been submitted for recording and not yet returned and (b) has in its possession all Servicing Files, or any miscellaneous items (except for those Servicing Files disclosed to Purchaser by Seller as outstanding).  All Servicing Files and miscellaneous items required to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement shall be delivered to Purchaser, within the time frames set forth in this Agreement, and if a Servicing File is delivered in imaged format, such images must be of sufficient quality to be readable and able to be copied.

(bb)

Ownership.  Immediately prior to the payment of the Purchase Price, the Seller was the sole owner and holder of the Mortgage Loans and the indebtedness evidenced by the Mortgage Note.  The Mortgage Loans, including the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage, were not assigned or pledged by the Seller and the Seller had good and marketable title thereto, and the Seller had full right to transfer and sell the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser free and clear of any encumbrance, participation interest, lien, equity, pledge, claim or security interest and had full right and authority subject to no interest or participation in, or agreement with any other party to sell or otherwise transfer the Mortgage Loans.  Following the sale of the Mortgage Loan, the Purchaser will take such Mortgage Loan free and clear of any encumbrance, equity, participation interest, lien, pledge, charge, claim or security interest.  The Seller intends to relinquish all rights to monitor, possess and control the Mortgage Loan except in connection with the servicing of the Mortgage Loan by the Servicer as set forth in this Agreement.  After the related Closing Date, neither the Seller nor the Servicer will have any right to modify or alter the terms of the sale of the Mortgage Loan and neither the Seller nor the Servicer will have any obligation or right to repurchase the Mortgage Loan, except as provided in this Agreement or as otherwise agreed to by the Seller, the Servicer and the Purchaser.

(cc)

Consolidation of Future Advances.  Any future advances made prior to the related Cut-off Date have been consolidated with the outstanding principal amount secured by the Mortgage, and the secured principal amount, as consolidated, bears a single interest rate and single repayment term.  The lien of the Mortgage securing the consolidated principal amount is expressly insured as having (A) first lien priority with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a First Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), or (B) second lien priority with respect to each Mortgage Loan which is indicated by the Seller to be a Second Lien Mortgage Loan (as reflected on the Mortgage Loan Schedule), in either case, by a title insurance policy, an endorsement to the policy insuring the mortgagee’s consolidated interest or by other title evidence acceptable to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.  The consolidated principal amount does not exceed the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan.

(dd)

Underwriting Guidelines.  The Mortgage Loan was underwritten in accordance with the Underwriting Guidelines in effect at the time of origination.  No representations have been made to a Mortgagor that are inconsistent with the mortgage instruments used.  The Mortgage Note and Mortgage are on forms acceptable to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.

(ee)

Location and Type of Mortgaged Property.  The Mortgaged Property is located in the state identified in the Mortgage Loan Schedule and consists of a parcel of real property with a detached single family residence erected thereon, or a two-to four-family dwelling, or an individual condominium unit, or an individual unit in a planned unit development; provided, however, that any condominium project or planned unit development generally conforms with the Underwriting Guidelines regarding such dwellings, and no residence or dwelling is a mobile home, manufactured dwelling or cooperative.  As of the date of origination, no portion of the Mortgaged Property was used for commercial purposes, and since the date of origination, no portion of the Mortgaged Property has been used for commercial purposes; provided, that Mortgaged Properties shall not be considered as being used for commercial purposes as long as the Mortgaged Property has not been altered for commercial purposes and is not storing any chemicals or raw materials other than those commonly used for homeowner repair, maintenance and/or household purposes.  If the Mortgaged Property is a condominium unit or a planned unit development (other than a de minimis planned unit development) such condominium or planned unit development project is acceptable under the related Underwriting Guidelines.

(ff)

Adverse Selection.  The Seller used no adverse selection procedures in selecting the Mortgage Loan from among the outstanding first or second lien, residential mortgage loans owned by it which were available for inclusion in the Mortgage Loans.

(gg)

Qualified Mortgage.  Each Mortgage Loan is a “qualified mortgage” within Section 860G(a)(3) of the Code; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(hh)

No Fraud.  No fraud, error, omission, misrepresentation, negligence or similar occurrence with respect to the Mortgage Loan has taken place on the part of the Seller, the Servicer or any other party involved in the origination of the Mortgage Loan, including without limitation the Mortgagor, any appraiser, any builder or developer, or any other party involved in the origination of the Mortgage Loan or, in the application of any insurance in relation to such Mortgage Loan.  The Seller has reviewed all of the documents constituting the Servicing File and has made such inquiries as it deems necessary to make and confirm the accuracy of the representations set forth herein.

(ii)

Origination Practices.  The origination practices used by the Seller and the collection and servicing practices used by the Servicer with respect to each Mortgage Loan have been in all respects legal and customary in the mortgage origination and servicing industry and the collection and servicing practices used by the Servicer have been consistent with Customary Servicing Procedures.

(jj)

Servicemembers Civil Relief Act.  The Mortgagor has not notified the Seller or the Servicer, and neither the Seller nor the Servicer has knowledge of any relief requested or allowed to the Mortgagor under the Servicemembers Civil Relief Act, as amended, or other similar state or federal law.

(kk)

No Construction Loans.  No Mortgage Loan was made in connection with (i) the construction or rehabilitation of a Mortgaged Property or (ii) facilitating the trade-in or exchange of a Mortgaged Property.

(ll)

Environmental Matters.  There is no pending action or proceeding directly involving any Mortgaged Property of which the Seller or the Servicer is aware in which compliance with any environmental law, rule or regulation is an issue and nothing further remains to be done to satisfy in full all requirements of each such law, rule or regulation constituting a prerequisite to use and enjoyment of said property.  The Mortgaged Property is free from any and all toxic or hazardous substances and there exists no violation of any local, state or federal environmental law, rule or regulation.

(mm)

Insurance.  All required insurance policies, of whatever type, remain in full force and effect.  Seller has not engaged in, and has no knowledge of the Mortgagor’s having engaged in, any act or omission which would impair the coverage validity or binding effect of any such policies. No action, inaction, or event has occurred and no state of facts exists or has existed that has resulted or will result in the exclusion from, denial of, or defense to coverage under any applicable special hazard insurance policy or bankruptcy bond, irrespective of the cause of such failure of coverage.  In connection with the placement of any such insurance, no commission, fee, or other compensation has been or will be received by the Seller or the Servicer or any designee of the Seller or the Servicer or any corporation in which the Seller, the Servicer or any officer, director, or employee of the Seller or the Servicer had a financial interest at the time of placement of such insurance.

(nn)

Ground Leases.  With respect to any ground lease to which a Mortgaged Property may be subject:  (A) the Mortgagor is the owner of a valid and subsisting leasehold interest under such ground lease; (B) such ground lease is in full force and effect, unmodified and not supplemented by any writing or otherwise; (C) all rent, additional rent and other charges reserved therein have been fully paid to the extent payable as of the related Closing Date; (D) the Mortgagor enjoys the quiet and peaceful possession of the leasehold estate; (E) the Mortgagor is not in default under any of the terms of such ground lease, and there are no circumstances which, with the passage of time or the giving of notice, or both, would result in a default under such ground lease; (F) the lessor under such ground lease is not in default under any of the terms or provisions of such ground lease on the part of the lessor to be observed or performed; (G) the lessor under such ground lease has satisfied any repair or construction obligations due as of the related Closing Date pursuant to the terms of such ground lease; (H) the execution, delivery and performance of the Mortgage do not require the consent (other than those consents which have been obtained and are in full force and effect) under, and will not contravene any provision of or cause a default under, such ground lease; and (I) the term of such lease does not terminate earlier than five (5) years after the maturity date of the Mortgage Note.

(oo)

Escrow Payments.  With respect to escrow deposits and payments that the Servicer is entitled to collect, all such payments are in the possession of, or under the control of the Servicer, and there exist no deficiencies in connection therewith for which customary arrangements for repayment thereof have not been made.  All escrow payments have been collected in full compliance with state and federal law and the provisions of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage.  As to any Mortgage Loan that is the subject of an escrow, escrow of funds is not prohibited by applicable law and has been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every escrowed item that remains unpaid and has been assessed but is not yet due and payable.  No escrow deposits or other charges or payments due under the Mortgage Note have been capitalized under any Mortgage or the related Mortgage Note.

(pp)

Predatory Lending Regulations.  None of the Mortgage Loans are classified as (a) “high cost” loans under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994 or (b) “high cost,” “threshold,” “covered,” or “predatory” loans under any other applicable state, federal or local law.  No predatory or deceptive lending practices, including, without limitation, the extension of credit without regard to the ability of the Mortgagor to repay and the extension of credit which has no apparent benefit to the Mortgagor, were employed in the origination of the Mortgage Loan.  No Mortgage Loan is a High Cost Loan or Covered Loan, as applicable (as such terms are defined in the then current Standard & Poor’s LEVELS® Glossary); any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(qq)

Anti-Money Laundering Laws.  The Seller has complied with all applicable anti money laundering laws and regulations, including without limitation the USA Patriot Act of 2001, the Bank Secrecy Act and the regulations of the Office of Foreign Asset Control (collectively, the “Anti Money Laundering Laws”); the Seller has established an anti money laundering compliance program as required by the Anti Money Laundering Laws, has conducted the requisite due diligence in connection with the origination of each Mortgage Loan for purposes of the Anti Money Laundering Laws, including with respect to the legitimacy of the applicable Mortgagor and the origin of the assets used by the said Mortgagor to purchase the property in question, and maintains, and will maintain, sufficient information to identify the applicable Mortgagor for purposes of the Anti Money Laundering Laws.

(rr)

Due on Sale.  The Mortgage contains an enforceable provision for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in the event that the Mortgaged Property or the cooperative shares are sold or transferred without the prior written consent of the Mortgagee thereunder.

(ss)

Interest Rate Adjustments.  With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, all Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments have been made in strict compliance with state and federal law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note.  Any interest required to be paid pursuant to state and local law has been properly paid and credited.  The Mortgagor has executed a statement to the effect that the Mortgagor has received all disclosure materials required by applicable law with respect to the making of adjustable rate mortgage loans.  The Seller shall maintain such statement in the Mortgage File.  The conversion features of any ARM Mortgage Loans which are convertible to fixed rate Mortgage Loans are reasonable and customary.

(tt)

Regarding the Mortgagor.  The Mortgagor is one or more natural persons and/or trustees for an Illinois land trust or a trustee under a “living trust” and such “living trust” is in compliance with Fannie Mae guidelines for such trusts.  Either the Mortgagor is a natural person or the related co borrower or guarantor is a natural person.

(uu)

Tax Service Contract; Flood Certification Contract.  With respect to each first lien Mortgage Loan, the Seller has obtained a Tax Service Contract with an Approved Tax Service Provider on each Mortgage Loans and such contract is assignable to the Purchaser.  With respect to each first lien Mortgage Loan, the Seller has obtained a life of loan, transferable flood certification contract for each Mortgage Loan and such contract is assignable to the Purchaser or the Purchaser’s designee.

(vv)

Prepayment Penalties.  With respect to each Mortgage Loan that has a Prepayment Penalty, each such Prepayment Penalty is enforceable and will be enforced by the Seller, and each Prepayment Penalty is permitted pursuant to federal, state and local law.  With respect to Mortgage Loans originated prior to October 1, 2002, no such Prepayment Penalty may be imposed for a term in excess of five (5) years following origination. With respect to Mortgage Loans originated on or after October 1, 2002, no such Prepayment Penalty may be imposed for a term in excess of three (3) years following origination.  Except as otherwise set forth in the Mortgage Loan Schedule, with respect to each Mortgage Loan that contains a Prepayment Penalty, such Prepayment Penalty is at least equal to the lesser of (A) the maximum amount permitted under applicable law and (B) six months interest at the related Mortgage Interest Rate on the amount prepaid in excess of 20% of the original principal balance of such Mortgage Loan; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(ww)

Georgia Fair Lending Act.  There is no Mortgage Loan that was originated on or after October 1, 2002 and on or prior to March 7, 2003, which is secured by property located in the State of Georgia.  There is no Mortgage Loan that was originated after March 7, 2003, which is a “high-cost home loan” as defined under the Georgia Fair Lending Act, as amended (the “Georgia Act”).  No Mortgage Loan subject to the Georgia Act and secured by owner occupied real property or an owner occupied manufactured home located in the State of Georgia was originated (or modified) on or after October 1, 2002 through and including March 6, 2003; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(xx)

Mortgaged Property Located in New York State.  There is no Mortgage Loan secured by Mortgaged Property located in the State of New York (1) with an original principal balance of $300,000 or less, (2) has an application date on or after April 1, 2003 and (3) the terms of such loan equal or exceed either the APR or the points and fees threshold for “high-cost home loans,” as defined in Section 6-L of the New York State Banking Law.

(yy)

Credit Reporting.  The Seller has caused to be fully furnished, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information (i.e., favorable and unfavorable) on its borrower credit files to Equifax, Experian, and Trans Union Credit Information Company (three of the credit repositories), on a monthly basis; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(zz)

Arbitration.  No Mortgagor agreed to submit to arbitration to resolve any dispute arising out of or relating in any way to the mortgage loan transaction; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(aaa)

Construction/Rehabilitation/Trade-in/Exchange.  No Mortgage Loan was made in connection with the construction or rehabilitation of a Mortgaged Property.

(bbb)

Texas Refinance Loans.  Each Mortgage Loan originated in the State of Texas pursuant to Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6) of the Texas Constitution (a “Texas Refinance Loan”) has been originated in compliance with the provisions of Article XVI, Section 50(a)(6) of the Texas Constitution, Texas Civil Statutes and the Texas Finance Code.  With respect to each Texas Refinance Loan that is a Cash-Out Refinancing, the related Mortgage Loan Documents state that the Mortgagor may prepay such Texas Refinance Loan in whole or in part without incurring a Prepayment Penalty.  The Seller does not collect any such Prepayment Penalties in connection with any such Texas Refinance Loan.

(ccc)

Instrument.  Each Mortgage Note is comprised of one original promissory note and each such promissory note constitutes an “instrument” for purposes of Section 9-102(a)(65) of the UCC.

(ddd)

Negative Amortization/Consent of Holder of First Lien.  With respect to each Mortgage Loan which is a Second Lien, (i) the related first lien does not permit negative amortization and (ii) either no consent for the Mortgage Loan is required by the holder of the first lien or such consent has been obtained and is contained in the Mortgage File.

(eee)

Balloon Loans.  No Mortgage Loan is a balloon mortgage loan that has an original stated maturity of less than seven (7) years.

(fff)

Higher Cost Products.  No borrower was encouraged or required to select a Mortgage Loan product offered by the Mortgage Loan’s originator which is a higher cost product designed for less creditworthy borrowers, unless at the time of the Mortgage Loan’s origination, such borrower did not qualify taking into account credit history and debt-to-income ratios for a lower cost credit product then offered by the Mortgage Loan’s originator or any affiliate of the Mortgage Loan’s originator.  If, at the time of loan application, the borrower may have qualified for a for a lower-cost credit product then offered by any mortgage lending affiliate of the Mortgage Loan’s originator, the Mortgage Loan’s originator referred the borrower’s application to such affiliate for underwriting consideration.

(ggg)

Underwriting Methodology.  The methodology used in underwriting the extension of credit for each Mortgage Loan employs objective mathematical principles which relate the borrower’s income, assets and liabilities to the proposed payment and such underwriting methodology does not rely on the extent of the borrower’s equity in the collateral as the principal determining factor in approving such credit extension.  Such underwriting methodology confirmed that at the time of origination (application/approval) the borrower had a reasonable ability to make timely payments on the Mortgage Loan.

(hhh)

Prepayment Premiums.  With respect to any Mortgage Loan that contains a provision permitting imposition of a premium upon a prepayment prior to maturity:  (i) prior to the loan’s origination, the borrower agreed to such premium in exchange for a monetary benefit, including but not limited to a rate or fee reduction, (ii) originator has available programs that offered the option of obtaining a mortgage loan that did not require payment of such a prepayment penalty and prior to the Mortgage Loan's origination, the Mortgage Loan was available to the Mortgagor with and without the prepayment penalty, (iii) the prepayment premium is disclosed to the borrower in the loan documents pursuant to applicable state and federal law, (iv) for loans originated on or after September 1, 2004, the duration of the prepayment period shall not exceed three (3) years from the date of the note, unless the loan was modified to reduce the prepayment period to no more than three years from the date of the note and the borrower was notified in writing of such reduction in prepayment period, and (v) notwithstanding any state or federal law to the contrary, the Seller shall not impose such prepayment premium in any instance when the mortgage debt is accelerated as the result of the borrower’s default in making the loan payments.

(iii)

Single Premium Credit Insurance Policies.  No borrower was required to purchase any single premium credit insurance policy (e.g., life, mortgage, disability, accident, unemployment, or health insurance product) or debt cancellation agreement as a condition of obtaining the extension of credit.  No borrower obtained a prepaid single premium credit insurance policy (e.g., life, mortgage, disability, accident, unemployment, or health insurance product) in connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loan.  No proceeds from any Mortgage Loan were used to purchase single premium credit insurance policies or debt cancellation agreements as part of the origination of, or as a condition to closing, such Mortgage Loan; any breach of this representation shall be deemed to materially and adversely affect the value of the Mortgage Loan and shall require a repurchase of the affected Mortgage Loan.

(jjj)

Fees and Charges.  All fees and charges (including finance charges) and whether or not financed, assessed, collected or to be collected in connection with the origination and servicing of each Mortgage Loan have been disclosed in writing to the borrower in accordance with applicable state and federal law and regulation.

(kkk)

High Cost.  None of the Mortgage Loans are classified as (a) “high cost” loans under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994 or (b) “high cost,” “threshold,” “covered,” or “predatory” loans under any other applicable state, federal or local law (or a similarly classified loan using different terminology under a law imposing heightened regulatory scrutiny or additional legal liability for residential mortgage loans having high interest rates, points and/or fees).  No predatory or deceptive lending practices, including, without limitation, the extension of credit without regard to the ability of the Mortgagor to repay and the extension of credit which has no apparent benefit to the Mortgagor, were employed in the origination of the Mortgage Loan.  No Mortgage Loan is a High Cost Loan or Covered Loan, as applicable (as such terms are defined in the then current Standard & Poor’s LEVELS® Glossary).

(lll)

Tax Identification/Back-Up Withholding.  All tax identifications for  individual Mortgagors, have been certified as required by law.  Seller has complied with all IRS requirements regarding the obtainment and solicitation of taxpayer identification numbers and the taxpayer identification numbers provided to Purchaser as reflected on the system are correct. To the extent a Mortgage Loan is on back up withholding, Seller has substantiated both the initial reason for the back up withholding and the amount of such back up withholding and the reason for such back up withholding in the amount currently withheld still exists.

(mmm)

IRS Forms.  All IRS forms, including, but not limited to, Forms 1099, 1098, 1041 and K-1, as appropriate, which are required to be filed with respect to the Servicing for activity occurring on or before year end 2003 have been filed or will be filed in accordance with applicable law.

(nnn)

Optional Insurance.  No Mortgage Loans have mortgage/credit life,  accidental death, disability, unemployment, or any similar insurance collected as part of the Mortgagor’s monthly payment.

(ooo)

Electronic Drafting of Payments.  Concerning Mortgage Loans for which Seller drafts Monthly Payments electronically from the Mortgagor’s bank account, such drafting occurs in compliance with applicable, and the applicable agreement with the Mortgagor; and such applicable agreement with the Mortgagor both legally and contractually can be, and will be fully assigned to Purchaser pursuant to the assignment provisions contained therein.

Subsection 7.02

Seller and Servicer Representations.

The Seller and the Servicer hereby represent and warrant to the Purchaser that, as to itself as of each Closing Date:

(a)

Due Organization and Authority.  It is a California corporation chartered in California as an Industrial Bank, duly incorporated, validly existing, and in good standing under the laws of the state of California and has all licenses necessary to carry on its business as now being conducted and is licensed, qualified and in good standing in the states where the Mortgaged Property is located if the laws of such state require licensing or qualification in order to conduct business of the type conducted by it.  It is a HUD approved mortgagee under Section 203 of the National Housing Act.  It has full corporate power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform in accordance herewith; the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement (including all instruments of transfer to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement) by it and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby have been duly and validly authorized.  This Agreement evidences the legal, valid, binding and enforceable obligation of it, subject to applicable law except as enforceability may be limited by (i) bankruptcy, insolvency, liquidation, receivership, moratorium, reorganization or other similar laws affecting the enforcement of the rights of creditors and (ii) general principles of equity, whether enforcement is sought in a proceeding in equity or at law.  All requisite corporate action has been taken by it to make this Agreement valid and binding upon it in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.

(b)

No Consent Required.  No consent, approval, authorization or order is required for the transactions contemplated by this Agreement from any court, governmental agency or body, or federal or state regulatory authority having jurisdiction over it or, if required, such consent, approval, authorization or order has been or will, prior to the related Closing Date (or Reconstitution Closing Date, if applicable), be obtained.

(c)

No Conflicts.  The consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement are in its ordinary course of business and will not result in (a) the breach of any term or provision of its charter or by laws, or (b) the breach of any term or provision of, or conflict with or constitute a default under or result in the acceleration of any obligation under, any agreement, indenture or loan or credit agreement or other instrument to which it or its property is subject which would have a material adverse effect on the Mortgage Loans, or the effectiveness or the enforceability of this Agreement or any transaction entered into thereunder, or (c) result in the violation of any law, rule, regulation, order, judgment or decree to which it or its property is subject.

(d)

Ordinary Course of Business.  Its transfer, assignment and conveyance of the Mortgage Notes and the Mortgages pursuant to this Agreement are not subject to the bulk transfer or any similar statutory provisions in effect in any applicable jurisdiction.

(e)

Litigation; Compliance with Laws.  As of the related Closing Date, there is and shall be no litigation, proceeding or governmental investigation existing or pending or to the knowledge of Seller threatened, or any order, injunction, decree or settlement agreement outstanding against or relating to Seller or the Servicing or Mortgage Loans, which may have a material adverse effect upon the business, operations, assets or financial condition of Seller or which may draw into question the validity of this Agreement or which may impair the ability of Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement, nor does Seller know of any basis for any such litigation, proceeding or governmental investigation.  As of the related Closing Date, Seller has not violated and will not violate any applicable law, regulation, ordinance, order, injunction, decree or settlement agreement, nor any other requirement of any governmental body or court, which may materially affect any of the Mortgage Loans, the Mortgaged Properties or the Servicing Rights.  For purposes of this Subsection 7.02(e), “litigation” shall include a suit for damages alone and shall not require that a specific performance remedy or injunction impacting the transfer of the Servicing Rights be pending.

(f)

Ability to Perform.  It does not believe, nor does it have any reason or cause to believe, that it cannot perform each and every covenant contained in this Agreement.  It is solvent and the sale of the Mortgage Loans will not cause it to become insolvent.  The sale of the Mortgage Loans is not undertaken with the intent to hinder, delay or defraud any of its creditors.

(g)

Servicing Fee.  It acknowledges and agrees that the Servicing Fee represents reasonable compensation for performing such services and that the entire Servicing Fee shall be treated by the Servicer, for accounting and tax purposes, as compensation for the servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement.

(h)

Sale Treatment.  It has determined that the disposition of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement will be afforded sale treatment for accounting and tax purposes.

(i)

No Brokers’ Fees.  It has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other person that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans.

(j)

Fair Consideration.  The consideration received by it upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans under this Agreement constitutes fair consideration and reasonably equivalent value for the Mortgage Loans.

(k)

Insured Depository Institution Representations.  If it is an “insured depository institution” as that term is defined in Section 1813(c)(2) of Title 12 of the United States Code, as amended, and accordingly, it makes the following additional representations and warranties:

(I)

This Agreement conforms to all applicable statutory and regulatory requirements; and

(II)

This Agreement is (1) executed contemporaneously with the agreement reached by Purchaser and it, (2) approved by a specific corporate or banking association resolution by its board of directors, which approval shall be reflected in the minutes of said board, and (3) an official record of it.  A copy of such resolution, certified by a vice president or higher officer of it has been provided to Purchaser.

(l)

MERS.  It is a member of MERS in good standing, and will comply in all material respects with the rules and procedures of MERS in connection with the servicing of the MERS Mortgage Loans for as long as such Mortgage Loans are registered with MERS.

(m)

No Untrue Information.  Neither this Agreement nor any statement, report or other document furnished or to be furnished pursuant to this Agreement or in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby contains any untrue statement of fact.

(n)

Seller’s Origination.  The Seller’s decision to originate any mortgage loan or to deny any mortgage loan application is an independent decision based upon Seller’s underwriting guidelines, and is in no way made as a result of  Purchaser’s decision to purchase, or not to purchase, or the price Purchaser may offer to pay for, any such mortgage loan, if originated.

(o)

Ownership.  Immediately prior to the sale of each Mortgage Loan to Purchaser, Seller is the sole owner thereof, free and clear of any lien, claim or encumbrance.  Seller has not sold, assigned, transferred, pledged or hypothecated any interest in any Mortgage Loan (including, without limitation, any interest in the Servicing Rights) to any person other than Purchaser. Upon the sale of such Mortgage Loan (including, without limitation, all interest in the Servicing Rights) to Purchaser, Purchaser will be the sole owner thereof, free and clear of any lien, claim or encumbrance immediately prior to the sale of such Mortgage Loan to Purchaser, the Seller was the sole owner of such Mortgage Loan and had good and marketable title thereto, free and clear of all liens, in each case except for liens to be released simultaneously with the sale to the Buyer hereunder. As of the related Closing Date, Seller is the lawful owner of the Servicing Rights, has the sole right and authority, to transfer the Servicing Rights as contemplated hereby, and is not contractually obligated to sell the Servicing Rights to any other party.  The transfer, sale and delivery of the servicing in accordance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall vest in Purchaser or its designee all rights as servicer free and clear of any and all claims, charges, defenses, offsets and encumbrances, including but not limited to those of Seller.

(p)

Title to the Related Escrow Accounts.  As of the related Closing Date, Seller is and shall remain, until such Transfer Date, the custodian of the related Escrow Accounts.  Neither Seller nor any Prior Servicer of the Mortgage Loans has entered into a settlement agreement with any party or with any state attorney general relative to the handling of tax and insurance escrows which would be binding on Purchaser or would otherwise result in Purchaser’s having to change the escrow cushion requirements for any of the Mortgage Loans after the related Closing Date.

(q)

Related Escrow Account Maintenance.  All related Escrow Accounts are being maintained in accordance with applicable law, and the terms of the Mortgages related thereto. Except as to payments which are past due under the Mortgage Notes, all escrow balances required by the Mortgages and paid to Seller for the account of the Mortgagors and Seller are on deposit in the appropriate Escrow Accounts.  All funds received by Seller in connection with the Mortgage Loans, including, without limitation, Liquidation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds and principal reductions, have promptly been deposited in the appropriate account, and all such funds have been applied to reduce the principal balance of the Mortgage Loans in question, or for reimbursement or repairs to the Mortgaged Property or as otherwise required by applicable law.  There are no pledged accounts in lieu of escrow deposits.

(r)

Litigation; Compliance with Laws.  As of the related Closing Date, there is and shall be no litigation, proceeding or governmental investigation existing or pending or to the knowledge of Seller threatened, or any order, injunction, decree or settlement agreement outstanding against or relating to Seller or Mortgage Loans, which may have a material adverse effect upon the business, operations, assets or financial condition of Seller or which may draw into question the validity of this Agreement or which may impair the ability of Seller to perform its obligations under this Agreement, nor does Seller know of any basis for any such litigation, proceeding or governmental investigation.  As of the related Closing Date, Seller has not violated and will not violate any applicable law, regulation, ordinance, order, injunction, decree or settlement agreement, nor any other requirement of any governmental body or court, which may materially affect any of the Mortgage Loans, the Mortgaged Properties or the Servicing Rights.  For purposes of this Subsection 7.02(r), “litigation” shall include a suit for damages alone and shall not require that a specific performance remedy or injunction impacting the transfer of the Servicing Rights be pending.

(s)

Insolvency.  Seller has not (i) admitted in writing its inability to pay its debts generally as they become due, (ii) filed a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency or reorganization statute, (iii) made an assignment for the benefit of its creditors or (iv) voluntarily suspended payment of any of its obligations.

(t)

Audits.  Seller has not, as of the related Closing Date, been the subject of allegations of material failure to comply with applicable loan origination, servicing or claims procedures, in its most recent audits (if any) nor have any such audits resulted in a request for repurchase of Mortgage Loans or indemnification in connection with the Mortgage Loans, other than as has been disclosed to Purchaser.  Such disclosure shall not affect any rights or remedies which Purchaser may have against Seller as a result of an repurchase demand or any indemnity or other remedy of Purchaser hereunder.

(u)

Compliance with Insurance Contracts.  Seller has complied with all material obligations under all applicable insurance contracts, including hazard and flood insurance policies.  Seller has not taken any action or failed to take any action that might cause the cancellation of or otherwise affect any of the insurance contracts.

(v)

Errors and Omissions Policy.  Seller has in full force and effect an adequate errors and omissions policy or policies with respect to its servicing operations.

(w)

Financial Condition of Seller/Regulatory Approval.  Seller is not in receivership, conservatorship or bankruptcy, nor are any of its subsidiaries or affiliates.  Seller is not operating pursuant to any restrictive operating agreement or order mandated by the OTS, the FDIC or any federal or state regulatory body.  The capitalization plan of Seller has been approved by all applicable regulatory agencies.

The approval of OTS, FDIC or any other federal or state regulatory body having jurisdiction over Seller is not necessary for Seller’s execution and consummation of this Agreement or, if necessary, timely approval, reasonably acceptable to Purchaser, including any approval or filing required of Purchaser or Seller pursuant to the Hart-Scott-Rodino Antitrust Improvements Act, shall be obtained by Seller, at its expense but with the assistance of Purchaser, and written evidence of same shall be provided to Purchaser by Seller on or before the Transfer Date.

Subsection 7.03

Remedies for Breach of Representations and Warranties.

It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set forth in Subsections 7.01 and 7.02 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser and shall inure to the benefit of the Purchaser, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified endorsement on any Mortgage Note or Assignment of Mortgage (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan) or the examination or lack of examination of any Mortgage File.  Upon discovery by the Seller, the Servicer or the Purchaser of a breach of any of the foregoing representations and warranties which materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loans or the interest of the Purchaser therein (or which materially and adversely affects the interest of the Purchaser in or the value of the related Mortgage Loan in the case of a representation and warranty relating to a particular Mortgage Loan), the party discovering such breach shall give prompt written notice to the others.

With respect to those representations and warranties which are made to the best of the Seller’s knowledge, if it is discovered by the Seller or the Purchaser that the substance of such representation and warranty is inaccurate and such inaccuracy materially and adversely affects the value of the related Mortgage Loan or the interest of the Purchaser (or which materially and adversely affects the value of a Mortgage Loan or the interests of the Purchaser in the related Mortgage Loan in the case of a representation and warranty relating to a particular Mortgage Loan), notwithstanding the Seller’s lack of knowledge with respect to the substance of such representation and warranty, such inaccuracy shall be deemed a breach of the applicable representation and warranty.

Within sixty (60) days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to either the Seller or the Servicer of any breach of a representation or warranty which materially and adversely affects the value of a Mortgage Loan or the Mortgage Loans or the interest of the Purchaser therein, the Seller or the Servicer, as the case may be, shall use its best efforts promptly to cure such breach in all material respects and, if such breach cannot be cured, the Seller shall repurchase such Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans at the Repurchase Price. Notwithstanding the above sentence, within 30 days of the earlier of either discovery by, or notice to, the Seller of any breach of the representations or warranties set forth in clauses (gg), (qq), (ww), (zz), (aaa) or (mmm) of Subsection 7.01, the Seller shall repurchase such Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price, together with all expenses incurred by the Purchaser as a result of such repurchase.  However, the Seller may, at its option, with the Purchaser’s prior approval, such approval not to be withheld unreasonably, and assuming that the Seller has a Substitute Mortgage Loan, rather than repurchase the Mortgage Loan as provided above, remove such Mortgage Loan and substitute in its place a Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans; provided, however, that any such substitution shall be effected within two (2) years of the related Closing Date.  If the Seller has no Substitute Mortgage Loan, it shall repurchase the deficient Mortgage Loan.  Any repurchase of a Mortgage Loan pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Subsection 7.03 shall occur on a date designated by the Purchaser and shall be accomplished by the Seller remitting by wire transfer to the Purchaser the amount of the Repurchase Price.

At the time of repurchase of any deficient Mortgage Loan (or removal of any Deleted Mortgage Loan), the Purchaser and the Seller shall arrange for the assignment of the repurchased Mortgage Loan (or Deleted Mortgage Loan) to the Seller or its designee and the delivery to the Seller of any documents held by the Purchaser or any custodian relating to the repurchased Mortgage Loan in the manner required by this Agreement with respect to the purchase and sale of such Mortgage Loan on the related Closing Date.  In the event a deficient Mortgage Loan is repurchased, the Seller shall, simultaneously with its remittance to the Purchaser of such Repurchase Price, give written notice to the Purchaser that such repurchase has taken place.  Upon such repurchase, the Mortgage Loan Schedule shall simultaneously be amended to reflect the withdrawal of the repurchased Mortgage Loan from this Agreement.

As to any Deleted Mortgage Loan for which the Seller substitutes one or more Substitute Mortgage Loans, the Seller shall effect such substitution by delivering to the Purchaser for each Substitute Mortgage Loan the Mortgage Note, the Mortgage, the Assignment of Mortgage (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan) and such other documents and agreements as are required by Subsection 6.03.  The Seller shall remit to the Servicer for distribution the Monthly Payment due on each Substitute Mortgage Loan in the month following the date of such substitution.  Monthly Payments due with respect to Substitute Mortgage Loans in the month of substitution will be retained by the Seller.  For the month of substitution, distributions to the Purchaser will include the Monthly Payment due on such Deleted Mortgage Loan in the month of substitution, and the Seller shall thereafter be entitled to retain all amounts subsequently received by it in respect of such Deleted Mortgage Loan.  The Seller shall give written notice to the Purchaser that such substitution has taken place and shall amend the Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the removal of such Deleted Mortgage Loan from the terms of this Agreement and the substitution of the Substitute Mortgage Loan.  Upon such substitution, each Substitute Mortgage Loan shall be subject to the terms of this Agreement in all respects, and the Seller shall be deemed to have made with respect to such Substitute Mortgage Loan, as of the date of substitution, the covenants, representations and warranties set forth in Subsections 7.01 and 7.02.

Purchaser shall return or cause to be promptly returned to Seller all Deleted Mortgage Loan Documents with respect to all such Deleted Mortgage Loans for which the Seller substitutes a Substitute Mortgage Loan.

For any month in which the Seller substitutes one or more Substitute Mortgage Loans for one or more Deleted Mortgage Loans, the Seller will determine the amount (if any) by which the aggregate principal balance of all such Substitute Mortgage Loans as of the date of substitution is less than the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all such Deleted Mortgage Loans (after application of scheduled principal payments due in the month of substitution).  The amount of such shortfall, plus an amount equal to the aggregate of any Monthly Advances made with respect to such Deleted Mortgage Loans, shall be remitted to the Servicer by the Seller for distribution by the Servicer in the month of substitution.

In addition to such cure, repurchase and substitution obligations, the Seller or the Servicer shall indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless against any out of pocket losses, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees (including, without limitation, legal fees incurred in connection with the enforcement of the Seller’s indemnification obligation under this Subsection 7.03) and related costs, judgments, and other costs and expenses resulting from any claim, demand, defense or assertion arising from or relating to, a breach of the Seller or the Servicer, as applicable, representations and warranties contained in this Agreement.

Any cause of action against the Seller or the Servicer, as applicable,  relating to or arising out of the breach of any representations and warranties made in Subsection 7.01 or 7.02 shall accrue upon (i) discovery of such breach by the Purchaser or notice thereof by the Seller or the Servicer to Purchaser, (ii) failure by the Seller or the Servicer, as applicable, to cure such breach, repurchase such Mortgage Loan as specified above, substitute a Substitute Mortgage Loan for such Mortgage Loan as specified above and/or indemnify the Purchaser, and (iii) demand upon the Seller or the Servicer, as applicable, by the Purchaser for compliance with the terms of this Agreement.

It is understood and agreed that the obligations of the Seller or the Servicer, as applicable, set forth in this Subsection 7.03 to cure, repurchase or substitute for a defective Mortgage Loan and/or to indemnify the Purchaser constitute the sole remedies of the Purchaser respecting a breach of the representations and warranties set forth in Subsections 7.01 and 7.02.

Subsection 7.04

Early Payment Default.

[Provision on file with McKee Nelson LLP]

Subsection 7.05

Purchase Price Protection.

[Provision on file with McKee Nelson LLP]

SECTION 8.

Closing.

The closing for the purchase and sale of the Mortgage Loans in each Mortgage Loan Package shall take place on the related Closing Date. The closing shall be by telephone, confirmed by letter or wire as the parties shall agree. The closing shall be subject to each of the following conditions:

(a)

all of the representations and warranties of the Seller and the Servicer in this Agreement shall be true and correct as of the related Closing Date and no event shall have occurred which, with notice or the passage of time, would constitute an Event of Default under this Agreement;

(b)

the Purchaser’s attorneys shall have received in escrow all Closing Documents as specified in Section 9, in such forms as are agreed upon and acceptable to the Purchaser, duly executed by all signatories as required pursuant to the terms hereof; and

(c)

all other terms and conditions of this Agreement required to be complied with or performed shall have been complied with or performed.

SECTION 9.

Closing Documents.

On the initial Closing Date, the Seller shall deliver to the Purchaser in escrow fully executed originals of:

(a)

this Agreement, including all Exhibits;

(b)

a Custodial Account Certification;

(c)

an Escrow Account Certification;

(d)

an Officer’s Certificate, in the form of Exhibit 1 hereto, for the Seller and for the Servicer including all attachments thereto;

(e)

an opinion of in-house counsel for the Seller substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 6; and

(f)

a MERS Report reflecting the Custodian as Investor and no Person as Interim Funder for each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan.

The Closing Documents to be delivered by the Seller on each Closing Date shall consist of fully executed originals of the following documents:

(a)

an Assignment and Conveyance in the form of Exhibit 12 hereto, including all exhibits;

(b)

a Terms Letter;

(c)

the related Mortgage Loan Schedule, with one copy to be attached to the related Assignment and Conveyance;

(d)

a security release certification executed by any other person, as requested by the Purchaser, if any of the Mortgage Loans have at any time been subject to a security interest, pledge or hypothecation for the benefit of such person and, if applicable, a certificate of the Seller and an opinion of counsel of the Seller stating that the Mortgage Loans are not subject to any security interest, claim, pledge hypothecation or lien; and

(e)

a MERS Report reflecting the Purchaser as Investor and no other Person as Interim Funder for each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan.

SECTION 10.

Costs.

The Seller and the Servicer shall pay any commissions due its salesmen and the legal fees and expenses of its attorneys.  The Seller shall pay the cost of delivering the Mortgage Files to the Purchaser or its designee, the cost of recording the Assignments of Mortgage and any custodial fees incurred in connection with the release of any Mortgage Loan Documents as may be required by its servicing activities hereunder.  All other costs and expenses incurred in connection with the transfer and delivery of the Mortgage Loans and related servicing rights including, without limitation, fees for recording intervening Assignments of Mortgage and Assignments of Mortgage, fees for obtaining tax service contracts and the legal fees and expenses of its attorneys shall be paid by the Seller.  The Seller shall be responsible for causing to occur the recordation of any intervening Assignments of Mortgage, if any.

SECTION 11.

Administration and Servicing of Mortgage Loans.

Subsection 11.01

Servicer to Act as Servicer; Subservicing.

(a)

The Servicer, as an independent contractor, shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement and Customary Servicing Procedures and the terms of the Mortgage Notes and Mortgages, and shall have full power and authority, acting alone or through subservicers or agents, to do or cause to be done any and all things in connection with such servicing and administration which the Servicer may deem necessary or desirable and consistent with the terms of this Agreement.  The Servicer may perform its servicing responsibilities through agents or independent contractors, but shall not thereby be released from any of its responsibilities hereunder.  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary, the Servicer may delegate any of its duties under this Agreement to one or more of its affiliates without regard to any of the requirements of this section; provided, however, that the Servicer shall not be released from any of its responsibilities hereunder by virtue of such delegation.  The Seller may perform any of its servicing responsibilities hereunder or may cause the Subservicer to perform any such servicing responsibilities on its behalf, but the use by the Seller of the Subservicer shall not release the Seller from any of its obligations hereunder and the Seller shall remain responsible hereunder for all acts and omissions of the Subservicer as fully as if such acts and omissions were those of the Seller.  The Servicer shall pay all fees and expenses of the subservicer from its own funds (provided that any such expenditures that would constitute Servicing Advances if made by the Servicer hereunder shall be reimbursable to the Servicer as Servicing Advances), and the subservicer’s fee shall not exceed the Servicing Fee. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Seller shall not waive any Prepayment Penalty or portion thereof unless (i) the enforceability thereof shall have been limited by bankruptcy, insolvency, moratorium, receivership or other similar laws relating to creditors’ rights generally or is otherwise prohibited by law, or (ii) the  enforceability thereof shall have been  permanently limited due to  acceleration in connection with  a foreclosure  or other involuntary payment or (iii) in the Seller’s reasonable judgment, (x) such waiver relates to a default or a reasonably foreseeable default, (y) such waiver would maximize recovery of total proceeds taking into account the value of such Prepayment Penalty and related Mortgage Loan and (z) doing so is standard and customary in servicing Mortgage Loans (including any waiver of a Prepayment Penalty in connection with a refinancing of a Mortgage Loan that is related to a default or reasonably foreseeable default).  Except as provided in the preceding sentence, in no event will the Seller waive a Prepayment Penalty in connection with a refinancing of a Mortgage Loan that is not related to a default or a reasonably foreseeable default.

(b)

At the cost and expense of the Servicer, without any right of reimbursement from the Custodial Account, the Servicer shall be entitled to terminate the rights and responsibilities of a subservicer and arrange for any servicing responsibilities to be performed by a successor subservicer meeting the requirements in the preceding paragraph; provided, however, that nothing contained herein shall be deemed to prevent or prohibit the Servicer, at the Servicer’s option, from electing to service the related Mortgage Loans itself.  If the Servicer’s responsibilities and duties under this Agreement are terminated and if requested to do so by the Purchaser or its designee, the Servicer shall at its own cost and expense terminate the rights and responsibilities of the subservicer as soon as is reasonably possible.  The Servicer shall pay all fees, expenses or penalties necessary in order to terminate the rights and responsibilities of the subservicer from the Servicer’s own funds without reimbursement from the Purchaser.

(c)

The Servicer shall be entitled to enter into an agreement with the subservicer for indemnification of the Servicer by the subservicer and nothing contained in this Agreement shall be deemed to limit or modify such indemnification.

(d)

Any subservicing agreement and any other transactions or services relating to the Mortgage Loans involving the subservicer shall be deemed to be between the subservicer and Servicer alone, and the Purchaser shall have no obligations, duties or liabilities with respect to the subservicer including no obligation, duty or liability of Purchaser to pay the subservicer’s fees and expenses.  For purposes of distributions and advances by the Servicer pursuant to this Agreement, the Servicer shall be deemed to have received a payment on a Mortgage Loan when the subservicer has received such payment.

(e)

Consistent with the terms of this Agreement, the Servicer may waive, modify or vary any term of any Mortgage Loan or consent to the postponement of strict compliance with any such term or in any manner grant indulgence to any Mortgagor if in the Servicer’s reasonable and prudent determination such waive, modification, postponement or indulgence is not materially adverse to the Purchaser; provided, however, that (unless the Mortgagor is in default with respect to the Mortgage Loan, or such default is, in the judgment of the Servicer, imminent, and the Servicer has the consent of the Purchaser or its designee) the Servicer shall not enter into any payment plan or agreement to modify payments with a Mortgagor lasting more than six (6) months or permit any modification with respect to any Mortgage Loan that would change the Mortgage Interest Rate, the Lifetime Rate Cap, the Initial Rate Cap, the Periodic Rate Cap or the Gross Margin, defer or forgive the payment of any principal or interest, change the outstanding principal amount (except for actual payments of principal), make any future advances or extend the final maturity date, as the case may be, with respect to such Mortgage Loan or subordinate the priority of the lien of the Mortgage Loan.  Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Servicer in its own name or acting through subservicers or agents is hereby authorized and empowered by the Purchaser when the Servicer believes it appropriate and reasonable in its best judgment, to execute and deliver, on behalf of itself and the Purchaser, all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release, discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the Mortgaged Properties and to institute foreclosure proceedings or obtain a deed in lieu of foreclosure so as to convert the ownership of such properties, and to hold or cause to be held title to such properties, on behalf of the Purchaser pursuant to the provisions of Subsection 11.12.

(f)

The Seller shall forward to the Custodian original documents evidencing an assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan entered into in accordance with this Agreement within two weeks of their execution; provided, however, that the Seller shall provide the Custodian with a certified true copy of any such document submitted for recordation within two weeks of its execution, and shall provide the original of any document certified by the appropriate public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original within ninety (90) days of its submission for recordation.

(g)

The Servicer shall notify the Purchaser or its designee of its intention to institute any foreclosure proceeding no less than ten (10) days prior to initiating such proceeding.  The Servicer shall notify the Purchaser or its designee of its intention to accept a deed in lieu of foreclosure or a partial release of any of the Mortgaged Property subject to the lien of the Mortgage no less than ten (10) days prior to accepting such deed in lieu or partial release and shall only accept such deed in lieu or grant such partial release if the Purchaser or its designee has not objected before the end of the tenth day after delivery of such notice.  In connection with any foreclosure sale, the Servicer shall consult with the Purchaser or its designee with regard to a bid price for the related Mortgaged Property and shall set such bid price in accordance with the Purchaser’s or its designee’s instructions.  The Servicer shall make all required Servicing Advances and shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans in accordance with all applicable laws, rules and regulations and shall provide to the Mortgagors any reports required to be provided to them thereby; provided that the Servicer shall obtain the prior written consent of the Purchaser or its designee prior to making any Servicing Advance of $5,000 or more.  The Purchaser or its designee shall furnish to the Servicer any powers of attorney and other documents reasonably necessary or appropriate to enable the Servicer to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this Agreement.

(h)

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection with a foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, if the Servicer has reasonable cause to believe that a Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, or if the Purchaser or its designee otherwise requests an environmental inspection or review of such Mortgaged Property, such an inspection or review is to be conducted by a qualified inspector at the Purchaser’s expense.  Upon completion of the inspection, the Servicer shall promptly provide the Purchaser or its designee with a written report of the environmental inspection.  After reviewing the inspection, the Purchaser or its designee shall determine how the Servicer shall proceed with respect to the Mortgaged Property.

Subsection 11.02

Liquidation of Mortgage Loans.

In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan is not paid when the same becomes due and payable, or in the event the Mortgagor fails to perform any other covenant or obligation under the Mortgage Loan and such failure continues beyond any applicable grace period, the Servicer shall take such action as it shall deem to be in the best interest of the Purchaser.  In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan remains delinquent for a period of ninety (90) days or more, the Servicer shall, subject to the provisions of Section 11.01(g) with the consent of the Purchaser or its designee, commence foreclosure proceedings in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures and the guidelines set forth by Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.  In such connection, the Servicer shall from its own funds make all necessary and proper Servicing Advances.  If the portion of any Liquidation Proceeds allocable as a recovery of interest on any Mortgage Loan is less than the full amount of accrued and unpaid interest on such Mortgage Loan as of the date such proceeds are received, then the applicable Servicing Fees with respect to such Mortgage Loan shall be paid first and any amounts remaining thereafter shall be distributed to the Purchaser.

Subsection 11.03

Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments.

Continuously from the applicable Closing Date until the related Servicing Transfer Date, the Servicer will proceed diligently, in accordance with this Agreement, to collect all payments due under each of the Mortgage Loans when the same shall become due and payable.  Further, the Servicer will in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures ascertain and estimate taxes, assessments, fire and hazard insurance premiums, premiums for Primary Mortgage Insurance Policies, and all other charges that, as provided in any Mortgage, will become due and payable to the end that the installments payable by the Mortgagors will be sufficient to pay such charges as and when they become due and payable.

Subsection 11.04

Establishment of Custodial Account Deposits in Custodial Account.

The Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to each Mortgage Loan separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Custodial Accounts (collectively, the “Custodial Account”), titled “[Name of Servicer], in trust for J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as Purchaser of Mortgage Loans and various Mortgagors.”  Such Custodial Account shall be an Eligible Account.  The creation of the Custodial Account shall be evidenced by a certificate delivered by the Servicer (the “Custodial Account Certification”) in the form of Exhibit 8.

The Servicer shall deposit in the Custodial Account on a daily basis, and retain therein the following payments and collections received or made by it subsequent to the related Cut-off Date (other than in respect of principal and interest on the Mortgage Loans due on or before the related Cut-off Date):

(a)

all payments on account of principal, including Principal Prepayments, on the Mortgage Loans;

(b)

all payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate;

(c)

all Liquidation Proceeds;

(d)

all proceeds received by the Servicer under any title insurance policy, hazard insurance policy, Primary Mortgage Insurance Policy or other insurance policy other than proceeds to be held in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures;

(e)

all awards or settlements in respect of condemnation proceedings or eminent domain affecting any Mortgaged Property which are not released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures;

(f)

any amount required to be deposited in the Custodial Account pursuant to Subsections 11.15, 11.17 and 11.19;

(g)

any amount required to be deposited by the Servicer in connection with any REO Property pursuant to Subsection 11.12;

(h)

all amounts required to be deposited by the Servicer in connection with shortfalls in principal amount of  Substitute Mortgage Loans pursuant to Subsection 7.03;

(i)

amounts required to be deposited by the Servicer in connection with the deductible clause of any hazard insurance policy.

The foregoing requirements for deposit in the Custodial Account shall be exclusive, it being understood and agreed that, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, payments in the nature of late payment charges, assumption fees and other ancillary fees need not be deposited by the Servicer in the Custodial Account.

The Servicer may invest the funds in the Custodial Account in Eligible Investments designated in the name of the Servicer for the benefit of the Purchaser, which shall mature not later than the Business Day next preceding the Remittance Date next following the date of such investment (except that (A) any investment in the institution with which the Custodial Account is maintained may mature on such Remittance Date and (B) any other investment may mature on such Remittance Date if the Servicer shall advance funds on such Remittance Date, pending receipt thereof to the extent necessary to make distributions to the Purchaser or its designee) and shall not be sold or disposed of prior to maturity.  Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein and above, all income and gain realized from any such investment shall be for the benefit of the Servicer and shall be subject to withdrawal by the Servicer.  The amount of any losses incurred in respect of any such investments shall be deposited in the Custodial Account by the Servicer out of its own funds immediately as realized.

Subsection 11.05

Withdrawals from the Custodial Account.

The Servicer shall, from time to time, withdraw funds from the Custodial Account for the following purposes:

(a)

to make payments to the Purchaser or its designee in the amounts and in the manner provided for in Subsection 11.15;

(b)

[Reserved];

(c)

to reimburse itself for any unpaid Servicing Fees and for unreimbursed Servicing Advances, the Servicer’s right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (c) with respect to any Mortgage Loan being limited to related Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Servicer from the Mortgagor or otherwise relating to the Mortgage Loan, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Servicer’s right thereto shall be prior to the rights of the Purchaser unless the Seller is required to repurchase a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Subsection 7.03, in which case the Servicer’s right to such reimbursement shall be subsequent to the payment to the Purchaser or its designee of the Repurchase Price pursuant to Subsection 7.03 and all other amounts required to be paid to the Purchaser or its designee with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

(d)

to reimburse itself for unreimbursed Servicing Advances, to the extent that such amounts are nonrecoverable (as certified by the Servicer to the Purchaser or its designee in an Officer’s Certificate) by the Servicer pursuant to subclause (b) or (c) above, provided that the Mortgage Loan for which such advances were made is not required to be repurchased by the Seller pursuant to Subsection 7.03;

(e)

to reimburse itself for expenses incurred by and reimbursable to it pursuant to Subsection 12.01;

(f)

[Reserved];

(g)

to pay to itself any interest earned or any investment earnings on funds deposited in the Custodial Account, net of any losses on such investments;

(h)

to withdraw any amounts inadvertently deposited in the Custodial Account; and

(i)

to clear and terminate the Custodial Account upon the termination of this Agreement.

Upon request, the Servicer will provide the Purchaser or its designee with copies of invoices or other documentation relating to Servicing Advances and P&I Advances that have been reimbursed from the Custodial Account.

Subsection 11.06

Establishment of Escrow Account; Deposits in Escrow Account.

The Servicer shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to each Mortgage Loan which constitute Escrow Payments separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Escrow Accounts (collectively, the “Escrow Account”), titled “[Name of Servicer], in trust for J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as Purchaser of Mortgage Loans and various Mortgagors.”  The Escrow Account shall be an Eligible Account.  The creation of the Escrow Account shall be evidenced by a certificate delivered by the Servicer (the “Escrow Account Certification”) in the form of Exhibit 9.

The Servicer shall deposit in the Escrow Account on a daily basis, and retain therein:  (a) all Escrow Payments collected on account of the Mortgage Loans, for the purpose of effecting timely payment of any such items as required under the terms of this Agreement and (b) all amounts representing proceeds of any hazard insurance policy which are to be applied to the restoration or repair of any Mortgaged Property.  The Servicer shall make withdrawals therefrom only in accordance with Subsection 11.07 hereof.  As part of its servicing duties, the Servicer shall pay to the Mortgagors interest on funds in the Escrow Account, to the extent required by law.

Subsection 11.07

Withdrawals From Escrow Account.

Withdrawals from the Escrow Account shall be made by the Servicer only (a) to effect timely payments of ground rents, taxes, assessments, premiums for Primary Mortgage Insurance Policies, fire and hazard insurance premiums or other items constituting Escrow Payments for the related Mortgage, (b) to reimburse the Servicer for any Servicing Advance made by Servicer pursuant to Subsection 11.08 hereof with respect to a related Mortgage Loan, (c) to refund to any Mortgagor any funds found to be in excess of the amounts required under the terms of the related Mortgage Loan, (d) for transfer to the Custodial Account upon default of a Mortgagor or in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan and if permitted by applicable law, (e) for application to restore or repair of the Mortgaged Property, (f) to pay to the Mortgagor, to the extent required by law, any interest paid on the funds deposited in the Escrow Account, (g) to pay to itself any interest earned on funds deposited in the Escrow Account (and not required to be paid to the Mortgagor), (h) to the extent permitted under the terms of the related Mortgage Note and applicable law, to pay late fees with respect to any Monthly Payment which is received after the applicable grace period, (i) to withdraw suspense payments that are deposited into the Escrow Account, (j) to withdraw any amounts inadvertently deposited in the Escrow Account or (k) to clear and terminate the Escrow Account upon the termination of this Agreement.

Subsection 11.08

Payment of Taxes; Insurance and Other Charges; Collections Thereunder.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall maintain accurate records reflecting the status of ground rents, taxes, assessments and other charges which are or may become a lien upon the Mortgaged Property and the status of premiums for Primary Mortgage Insurance Policies and fire and hazard insurance coverage and shall obtain, from time to time, all bills for the payment of such charges (including renewal premiums) and shall effect payment thereof prior to the applicable penalty or termination date and at a time appropriate for securing maximum discounts allowable, employing for such purpose deposits of the Mortgagor in the Escrow Account which shall have been estimated and accumulated by the Servicer in amounts sufficient for such purposes, as allowed under the terms of the Mortgage.  To the extent that a Mortgage does not provide for Escrow Payments, the Servicer shall determine that any such payments are made by the Mortgagor.  The Servicer assumes full responsibility for the timely payment of all such bills and shall effect timely payments of all such bills irrespective of each Mortgagor’s faithful performance in the payment of same or the making of the Escrow Payments and shall make Servicing Advances to effect such payments, subject to its ability to recover such Servicing Advances pursuant to Subsections 11.05(c), 11.05(d) and 11.07(b); provided, that the Servicer shall obtain the prior written consent of the Purchaser or its designee prior to making any Servicing Advance of $5,000 or more.

Subsection 11.09

Transfer of Accounts.

The Servicer may transfer the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account to a different Eligible Account.  Such transfer shall be made only upon obtaining the prior written consent of the Purchaser or its designee; such consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

Subsection 11.10

Maintenance of Hazard Insurance.

The Servicer shall cause to be maintained for each Mortgage Loan fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located by an Qualified Insurer in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of (a) the full insurable value of the Mortgaged Property or (b) the greater of (i) the outstanding principal balance owing on the Mortgage Loan and (ii) an amount such that the proceeds of such insurance shall be sufficient to avoid the application to the Mortgagor or loss payee of any coinsurance clause under the policy.  If the Mortgaged Property is in an area identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as a special flood hazard area (and such flood insurance has been made available) the Servicer will cause to be maintained a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the National Flood Insurance Program, in an amount representing coverage not less than the lesser of (A) the minimum amount required under the terms of the coverage to compensate for any damage or loss to the Mortgaged Property on a replacement cost basis (or the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan if replacement cost basis is not available) or (B) the maximum amount of insurance available under the National Flood Insurance Program.  The Servicer shall also maintain on REO Property fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage in an amount which is at least equal to the maximum insurable value of the improvements which are a part of such property, liability insurance and, to the extent required and available under the National Flood Insurance Program, flood insurance in an amount required above.  Any amounts collected by the Servicer under any such policies (other than amounts to be deposited in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the property subject to the related Mortgage or property acquired in liquidation of the Mortgage Loan, or to be released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures) shall be deposited in the Custodial Account, subject to withdrawal pursuant to Subsection 11.05.  It is understood and agreed that no earthquake or other additional insurance need be required by the Servicer of any Mortgagor or maintained on REO Property other than pursuant to such applicable laws and regulations as shall at any time be in force and as shall require such additional insurance.  All policies required hereunder shall be endorsed with standard mortgagee clauses with loss payable to Servicer, and shall provide for at least thirty (30) days prior written notice of any cancellation, reduction in amount or material change in coverage to the Servicer.  The Servicer shall not interfere with the Mortgagor’s freedom of choice in selecting either its insurance carrier or agent; provided, however, that the Servicer shall not accept any such insurance policies from insurance companies unless such companies are acceptable to prudent lenders in the secondary mortgage market and are licensed to do business in the state wherein the property subject to the policy is located.

The hazard insurance policies for each Mortgage Loan secured by a unit in a condominium development or planned unit development shall be maintained with respect to such Mortgage Loan and the related development in a manner which is consistent with the requirements of prudent lenders in the secondary mortgage market.

Subsection 11.11

Fidelity Bond; Errors and Omissions Insurance.

The Servicer shall maintain with a Qualified Insurer, at its own expense, a blanket Fidelity Bond and an errors and omissions insurance policy, with broad coverage on all officers, employees or other persons acting in any capacity requiring such persons to handle funds, money, documents or papers relating to the Mortgage Loans.  These policies must insure the Servicer against losses resulting from fraud, theft, errors, omissions, negligence, dishonest or fraudulent acts committed by the Servicer’s personnel, any employees of outside firms that provide data processing services for the Servicer, and temporary contract employees or student interns.  The Fidelity Bond shall also protect and insure the Servicer against losses in connection with the release or satisfaction of a Mortgage Loan without having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured thereby.  No provision of this Subsection 11.11 requiring such Fidelity Bond and errors and omissions insurance shall diminish or relieve the Servicer from its duties and obligations as set forth in this Agreement.  The minimum coverage under any such Fidelity Bond and insurance policy shall be at least equal to $10 million.  Upon request of the Purchaser or its designee, the Servicer shall cause to be delivered to the Purchaser a certified true copy of such Fidelity Bond or a certificate evidencing the same with a statement that the Servicer shall endeavor to provide written notice to the Purchaser or its designee thirty (30) days prior to modification or any material change.

Subsection 11.12

Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property.

(a)

In the event that title to the Mortgaged Property is acquired in foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of the Purchaser or its nominee.

(b)

The Purchaser or its designee, by giving notice to the Servicer, may elect to manage and dispose of all REO Property acquired pursuant to this Agreement by itself.  If the Purchaser or its designee so elects, the Purchaser or its designee shall assume control of REO Property at the time of its acquisition and the Servicer shall forward the related Mortgage File to the Purchaser or its designee as soon as is practicable.  Promptly upon assumption of control of any REO Property, the Purchaser or its designee shall reimburse any related Servicing Advances or other expenses incurred by the Servicer with respect to that REO Property.

(c)

If the Purchaser or its designee has not informed the Servicer that it will manage REO Property, the provisions of this Section 11.11(c) shall apply.  The Servicer shall cause to be deposited on a daily basis in the Custodial Account all revenues received with respect to the conservation of the related REO Property.  The Servicer shall make distributions as required on each Remittance Date to the Purchaser of the net cash flow from the REO Property (which shall equal the revenues from such REO Property net of the expenses described above and of any reserves reasonably required from time to time to be maintained to satisfy anticipated liabilities for such expenses).

(d)

The Servicer shall use its best efforts to dispose of the REO Property as soon as possible and shall sell such REO Property in any event within one year after title has been taken to such REO Property, unless (i) (A) a REMIC election has not been made with respect to the arrangement under which the Mortgage Loans and the REO Property are held, and (ii) the Servicer determines, and gives an appropriate notice to the Purchaser to such effect, that a longer period is necessary for the orderly liquidation of such REO Property.  Servicer shall obtain the written consent of the Purchaser or its designee prior to disposing of any REO Property.  If a period longer than one year is permitted under the foregoing sentence and is necessary to sell any REO Property, (i) the Servicer shall report monthly to the Purchaser as to the progress being made in selling such REO Property and (ii) if, with the written consent of the Purchaser, a purchase money mortgage is taken in connection with such sale, such purchase money mortgage shall name the Servicer as mortgagee, and such purchase money mortgage shall not be held pursuant to this Agreement, but instead a separate participation agreement among the Servicer and Purchaser shall be entered into with respect to such purchase money mortgage.

(e)

The Servicer shall either itself or through an agent selected by the Servicer, manage, conserve, protect and operate the REO Property in the same manner that it manages, conserves, protects and operates other foreclosed property for its own account, and in the same manner that similar property in the same locality as the REO Property is managed.  Any disbursement in excess of $5,000 shall be made only with the written approval of the Purchaser or its designee.

(f)

The Servicer shall also maintain on each REO Property fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage in an amount which is at least equal to the maximum insurable value of the improvements which are a part of such property, liability insurance and, to the extent required and available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, flood insurance in the amount required above.

(g)

The disposition of REO Property shall be carried out by the Servicer at such price, and upon such terms and conditions, as the Servicer deems to be in the best interests of the Purchaser.  The proceeds of sale of the REO Property shall be promptly deposited in the Custodial Account. As soon as practical thereafter the expenses of such sale shall be paid and the Servicer shall reimburse itself for any related unreimbursed Servicing Advances, unpaid Servicing Fees and unreimbursed advances made pursuant to this Section, and on the Remittance Date immediately following the Principal Prepayment Period in which such sale proceeds are received the net cash proceeds of such sale remaining in the Custodial Account shall be distributed to the Purchaser.

Subsection 11.13

Notification of Adjustments.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall adjust the Mortgage Interest Rate on the related Interest Rate Adjustment Date in compliance with the requirements of applicable law and the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note.  The Servicer shall execute and deliver any and all necessary notices required under applicable law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage regarding the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments.  The Servicer shall promptly, upon written request therefor, deliver to the Purchaser such notifications and any additional applicable data regarding such adjustments and the methods used to calculate and implement such adjustments.  Upon the discovery by the Servicer or the receipt of notice from the Purchaser that the Servicer has failed to adjust a Mortgage Interest Rate in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note, the Servicer shall immediately deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds the amount of any interest loss or deferral caused the Purchaser thereby.

Subsection 11.14

Servicing Compensation.

As compensation for its services hereunder, the Servicer shall be entitled to retain the Servicing Fee from interest payments actually collected on the Mortgage Loans.  Additional servicing compensation in the form of assumption fees, late payment charges, and other ancillary income shall be retained by the Servicer to the extent not required to be deposited in the Custodial Account.  The Servicer shall be required to pay all expenses incurred by it in connection with its servicing activities hereunder and shall not be entitled to reimbursement therefor except as specifically provided for herein.  Prepayment Penalties shall be the property of the Purchaser and may not be retained by the Servicer as additional servicing compensation.

Subsection 11.15

Distributions.

On each Remittance Date, the Servicer shall remit by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the account designated in writing by the Purchaser of record or its designee on the preceding Record Date (a) all amounts credited to the Custodial Account at the close of business on the related Determination Date, net of charges against or withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 11.05(b) through (h), plus (b) all amounts, if any, which the Servicer is obligated to distribute pursuant to Subsection 11.17, minus (c) any amounts attributable to Principal Prepayments received after the end of the calendar month preceding the month in which the Remittance Date occurs, minus (d) any amounts attributable to Monthly Payments collected but due on a Due Date or Dates subsequent to the related Due Date.

With respect to any remittance received by the Purchaser or its designee after the Business Day on which such payment was due, the Servicer shall pay to the Purchaser interest on any such late payment at an annual rate equal to the rate of interest published as the average rate in The Wall Street Journal, as its prime lending rate, adjusted as of the date of each change, plus three percent (3%), but in no event greater than the maximum amount permitted by applicable law.  Such interest shall be paid by the Servicer to the Purchaser on the date such late payment is made and shall cover the period commencing with the Business Day on which such payment was due and ending with the Business Day immediately preceding the Business Day on which such payment is made, both inclusive.  The payment by the Servicer of any such interest shall not be deemed an extension of time for payment or a waiver of any Event of Default by the Servicer.

Subsection 11.16

Statements to the Purchaser.

On or prior to the fifth (5th) Business Day of each month, the Servicer shall forward to the Purchaser or its designee a statement in the form of Exhibit 15 attached hereto, certified by a Servicing Officer, setting forth on a loan-by-loan basis certain information, including but not limited to the following:  (a) the amount of the distribution made on such Remittance Date which is allocable to principal and allocable to interest; (b) the amount of servicing compensation received by the Servicer during the prior calendar month; (c) the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loans as of the last day of the preceding month; and (d) information regarding delinquencies on Mortgage Loans, indicating the number and aggregate principal amount of Mortgage Loans which are either one (1), two (2) or three (3) or more months delinquent and the book value of any REO Property.  The Servicer shall submit to the Purchaser or its designee monthly a liquidation report with respect to each Mortgaged Property sold in a foreclosure sale as of the related Record Date and not previously reported.  Such liquidation report shall be incorporated into the remittance report delivered to the Purchaser or its designee.  The Servicer shall also provide such information as set forth above to the Purchaser or its designee in electronic form in the Servicer’s standard format, a copy of which has been provided by the Servicer.  The Servicer shall promptly notify the Purchaser of (i) any litigation or governmental proceedings pending against the Servicer of the type described in Section 7.02(e) or (ii) any affiliations or relationships that may develop following a Securitization Transfer between the Servicer and any of the Persons identified in Item 1119 of Regulation AB.

In addition, within a reasonable period of time after the end of each calendar year, the Servicer will furnish a report to each Person that was a Purchaser at any time during such calendar year.  Such report shall state the aggregate of amounts distributed to the Purchaser for such calendar year.  Such obligation of the Servicer shall be deemed to have been satisfied to the extent that substantially comparable information shall be provided by the Servicer pursuant to any requirements of the Code.

The Servicer shall prepare and file any and all tax returns, information statements or other filings required to be delivered to any governmental taxing authority, the Mortgagor or to the Purchaser or its designee pursuant to any applicable law with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the transactions contemplated hereby.  In addition, the Servicer shall provide the Purchaser or its designee with such information concerning the Mortgage Loans as is necessary for such Purchaser to prepare federal income tax returns as the Purchaser may reasonably request from time to time.

Subsection 11.17

Advances by the Servicer.

On the Business Day immediately preceding each Remittance Date, the Servicer shall either (a) deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds an amount equal to the aggregate amount of all Monthly Payments (with interest adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate) which were due on the Mortgage Loans during the applicable Due Period and which were delinquent at the close of business on the immediately preceding Determination Date (each such advance, a “P&I Advance”), (b) cause to be made an appropriate entry in the records of the Custodial Account that amounts held for future distribution have been, as permitted by this Subsection 11.17, used by the Servicer in discharge of any such P&I Advances in the form of any combination of (a) or (b) aggregating the total amount of advances to be made.  Any amounts held for future distribution and so used shall be replaces by the Servicer by deposit in the Custodial Account on or before any future Remittance Date if funds in the Custodial Account on such Remittance Date shall be less than payments to the Purchaser required to be made on such Remittance Date.  The Servicer’s obligation to make P&I Advances as to any Mortgage Loan will continue through the last Monthly Payment due prior to the payment in full of a Mortgage Loan, or through the last Remittance Date prior to the Remittance Date for the distribution of all other payments or recoveries (including proceeds under any title, hazard or other insurance policy, or condemnation awards) with respect to a Mortgage Loan.  The determination by the Servicer that a P&I Advance, if made, would be nonrecoverable, shall be evidenced by an Officer’s Certificate of the Servicer, delivered to the Purchaser or its designee, which details the reasons for such determination.

Subsection 11.18

Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance.

In the event that the Servicer shall obtain and maintain a blanket policy insuring against losses arising from fire and hazards covered under extended coverage on all of the Mortgage Loans, then, to the extent such policy provides coverage in an amount equal to the amount required pursuant to Section 11.10 and otherwise complies with all other requirements of Section 11.10, it shall conclusively be deemed to have satisfied its obligations as set forth in Section 11.10.  Any amounts collected by the Servicer under any such policy relating to a Mortgage Loan shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 11.05.  Such policy may contain a deductible clause, in which case, in the event that there shall not have been maintained on the related Mortgaged Property a policy complying with Section 11.10, and there shall have been a loss which would have been covered by such policy, the Servicer shall deposit in the Custodial Account at the time of such loss the amount not otherwise payable under the blanket policy because of such deductible clause, such amount to be deposited from the Servicer’s funds, without reimbursement therefor.  Upon request of the Purchaser, the Servicer shall cause to be delivered to the Purchaser a certified true copy of such policy and a statement from the insurer thereunder that such policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without 30 days’ prior written notice to the Purchaser.

Subsection 11.19

Assumption Agreements.

The Servicer will use its reasonable best efforts to enforce any “due-on-sale” provision contained in any Mortgage or Mortgage Note; provided that, subject to the Purchaser’s or its designee’s prior approval, the Servicer shall permit such assumption if so required in accordance with the terms of the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note.  When the Mortgaged Property has been conveyed by the Mortgagor, the Servicer will, to the extent it has knowledge of such conveyance, exercise its rights to accelerate the maturity of such Mortgage Loan under the “due-on-sale” clause applicable thereto; provided, however, the Servicer will not exercise such rights if prohibited by law from doing so or if the exercise of such rights would impair or threaten to impair any recovery under the related Primary Mortgage Insurance Policy, if any.  In connection with any such assumption, the outstanding principal amount, the Monthly Payment, the Mortgage Interest Rate, the Lifetime Rate Cap, the Gross Margin, the Initial Rate Cap or the Periodic Rate Cap of the related Mortgage Note shall not be changed, and the term of the Mortgage Loan will not be increased or decreased.  If an assumption is allowed pursuant to this Subsection 11.19, the Servicer with the prior consent of the issuer of the Primary Mortgage Insurance Policy, if any, is authorized to enter into a substitution of liability agreement with the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to which the original Mortgagor is released from liability and the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property is substituted as Mortgagor and becomes liable under the Mortgage Note.

Subsection 11.20

Satisfaction of Mortgages and Release of Mortgage Files.

Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the Servicer of a notification that payment in full will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes, the Servicer will obtain the portion of the Mortgage File that is in the possession of the Purchaser or its designee, prepare and process any required satisfaction or release of the Mortgage and notify the Purchaser or its designee in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement.  The Purchaser agrees to deliver to the Servicer the original Mortgage Note for any Mortgage Loan not later than five (5) Business Days following its receipt of a notice from the Servicer that such a payment in full has been received or that a notification has been received that such a payment in full shall be made.  Such Mortgage Note shall be held by the Servicer, in trust, for the purpose of canceling such Mortgage Note and delivering the canceled Mortgage Note to the Mortgagor in a timely manner as and to the extent provided under any applicable federal or state law.

In the event the Servicer grants a satisfaction or release of a Mortgage without having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured by the Mortgage or should the Servicer otherwise prejudice any right the Purchaser may have under the mortgage instruments, the Servicer shall remit to the Purchaser or its designee the Stated Principal Balance of the related Mortgage Loan by deposit thereof in the Custodial Account.  The Fidelity Bond shall insure the Servicer against any loss it may sustain with respect to any Mortgage Loan not satisfied in accordance with the procedures set forth herein.

Subsection 11.21

Annual Statement as to Compliance.

(a) On or prior to March 15th of each year, the Servicer will deliver to the Purchaser or its designee an Officer’s Certificate stating that (a) a review of the activities of the Servicer during the preceding calendar year and its performance under this Agreement has been made under such officer’s supervision, and (b) to the best of such officer’s knowledge, based on such review, the Servicer has fulfilled all its obligations under this Agreement throughout such year, or, if there has been a default in the fulfillment of any such obligation, specifying each such default known to such officer and the nature and status thereof and the action being taken by the Servicer to cure such default and (b) on or before March 15th of each year beginning March 15th, 2007, the servicer compliance statement required by Item 1123 of Regulation AB, which as of the date hereof requires a statement to the effect that (i) an authorized officer of the Servicer has reviewed (or a review has been made under its supervision) of the Servicer’s activities under this Agreement during the prior calendar year and (ii) to the best of such officers’ knowledge, based on such review, the Servicer has fulfilled all of its obligations under this Agreement in all respects throughout the period covered by the prior calendar year or, if there has been a failure to fulfill any such obligation in any respect, a statement of such failure known to such officer and the nature and the status thereof.

Subsection 11.22

Annual Independent Public Accountants’ Servicing Report or Attestation.

(a) On or prior to March 15th of each year, the Servicer at its expense shall cause a firm of independent public accountants which is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants to furnish a statement to the Purchaser or the Master Servicer to the effect that such firm has, with respect to the Servicer’s overall servicing operations, examined such operations in accordance with the requirements of the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers, stating such firm’s conclusions relating thereto and (b) on or before March 15th of each year beginning March 15th, 2007, furnish to the Purchaser a report by a registered public accounting firm that attests to, and reports on, the assessment made by the Servicer pursuant to Subsection 4.08, as required by Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 of the Securities Exchange Act and Section 1122(b) of Regulation AB, which attestation shall be in accordance with Rule 1-02(a)(3) and Rule 2-02(g) of Regulation S-X under the Securities Act and the Securities Exchange Act.

Subsection 11.23

Servicer Shall Provide Access and Information as Reasonably Required.

The Servicer shall provide to the Purchaser or its designee, and for any purchaser insured by FDIC or NAIC, the supervisory agents and examiners of FDIC and OTS or NAIC, access to any documentation regarding the Mortgage Loans which may be required by applicable regulations.  Such access shall be afforded without charge, but only upon reasonable request, during normal business hours and at the offices of the Servicer.

In addition, the Servicer shall furnish upon request by the Purchaser or its designee, during the term of this Agreement, such periodic, special or other reports or information, whether or not provided for herein, as shall be necessary, reasonable and appropriate with respect to the purposes of this Agreement and applicable regulations.  All such reports or information shall be provided by and in accordance with all reasonable instructions and directions the Purchaser or its designee may require.  The Servicer agrees to execute and deliver all such instruments and take all such action as the Purchaser or its designee from time to time, may reasonably request in order to effectuate the purposes and to carry out the terms of this Agreement.

Subsection 11.24

Inspections.

The Servicer shall inspect the Mortgaged Property as often deemed necessary by the Servicer to assure itself that the value of the Mortgaged Property is being preserved.  In addition, if any Mortgage Loan is more than sixty (60) days delinquent, the Servicer shall immediately inspect the Mortgaged Property and shall conduct subsequent inspections in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures or as may be required by the primary mortgage guaranty insurer.  The Servicer shall keep written report of each such inspection.

Subsection 11.25

Restoration of Mortgaged Property.

The Servicer need not obtain the approval of the Purchaser or its designee prior to releasing any Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds to the Mortgagor to be applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property if such release is in accordance with Customary Servicing Practices.  At a minimum, the Servicer shall comply with the following conditions in connection with any such release of Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds:

(a)

the Servicer shall receive satisfactory independent verification of completion of repairs and issuance of any required approvals with respect thereto;

(b)

the Servicer shall take all steps necessary to preserve the priority of the lien of the Mortgage, including, but not limited to requiring waivers with respect to mechanics’ and materialmen’s liens;

(c)

the Servicer shall verify that the Mortgage Loan is not in default; and

(d)

pending repairs or restoration, the Servicer shall place the Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds in the Escrow Account.

If the Purchaser is named as an additional loss payee, the Servicer is hereby empowered to endorse any loss draft issued in respect of such a claim in the name of the Purchaser.

Subsection 11.26

Appointment of Master Servicer.

The Purchaser shall have the right, at any time, to appoint a master servicer (the “Master Servicer”) in its sole discretion.  Servicer hereby agrees to remit to, take direction from, and cooperate with, the Master Servicer, in accordance with the terms of this Agreement.  Purchaser shall notify Servicer of any appointment of a Master Servicer.

Subsection 11.27

Transfer of Servicing.

On the related Servicing Transfer Date, the Purchaser, or its designee, shall assume all servicing responsibilities related to, and the Seller shall cease all servicing responsibilities related to, the Mortgage Loans.  The related Servicing Transfer Date shall be the date set forth in the applicable Terms Letter.

On or prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date the Seller shall, at its sole cost and expense, take such steps as may be necessary or appropriate to effectuate and evidence the transfer of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser, or its designee, including but not limited to the following:

(a)

Notice to Mortgagors.  At Seller’s expense, Seller shall mail to the Mortgagor of each Mortgage Loan, no later than fifteen (15) days prior to the related Transfer Date, a letter advising the Mortgagor of the transfer of servicing to Purchaser; provided, however, the content, format and timing of the letter shall be mutually agreed upon by Purchaser and Seller and shall comply with the Cranston-Gonzalez National Affordable Housing Act of 2000, as amended from time to time, and all other applicable laws.  Seller shall provide Purchaser with a copy of a sample letter in accordance with the Transfer Instructions and otherwise comply with the Transfer Instructions as it relates to such notices. Once notices are mailed, Seller shall provide Purchaser an officer’s certification signed by a Vice President or above that all notices have been sent in accordance with this Subsection 11.27(a) and the Transfer Instructions.

(b)

Notice to Taxing Authorities and Insurance Companies.  At Seller’s expense, and in accordance with the related Transfer Instructions,  Seller shall transmit to the applicable taxing authorities (notice to such taxing authorities may be accomplished by notice to Seller’s current tax service provider) and (mortgage/hazard/flood) insurance companies and/or agents, not less than fifteen (15) days prior to the related Transfer Date, notification of the sale of the Servicing Rights to Purchaser and instructions to deliver all notices, tax bills and insurance statements, as the case may be.  For all such notices not accomplished by tape transmission, Seller shall provide Purchaser with a copy of a sample notice and an officer’s certification signed by a Vice President or above that all notices have been sent as required.  Seller shall provide Purchaser and its servicing designee with a list of all applicable taxes, assessments and ground rents to be paid within thirty (30) days after the related Transfer Date.

(c)

Delivery of Servicing Records.  Seller shall have delivered to Purchaser or its designee, no later than five (5) Business Days following the Transfer Date, and Purchaser or its designee shall have received from Seller, the physical or imaged Servicing Files, servicing records and miscellaneous servicing lists; provided, however, Purchaser and Seller may agree on a staggered delivery timetable which commences on an earlier date.  No later than the Transfer Date, Seller shall forward to Purchaser or its designee all electronic servicing records.

(d)

Escrow Payments.  No later than two (2) Business Days after the Transfer Date, the Seller shall provide the Purchaser, or its designee, with immediately available funds by wire transfer in the amount of the net Escrow Payments, impound and suspense balances, buydown fees, all loss draft balances and all unearned fees associated with the Mortgage Loans.  No later than two (2) Business Days after the Transfer Date, the Seller shall provide the Purchaser with an accounting statement of Escrow Payments and suspense balances and loss draft balances sufficient to enable the Purchaser to reconcile the amount of such payment with the accounts of the Mortgage Loans. Additionally, no later than two (2) Business Days after the Transfer Date, the Seller shall wire transfer to the Purchaser the amount of any agency, trustee or prepaid Mortgage Loan payments and all other similar amounts held by the Seller.

(e)

Payoffs and Assumptions; Unremitted Principal. The Seller shall provide to the Purchaser, or its designee, copies of all assumption and payoff statements generated by the Seller on the Mortgage Loans from the Cut-off Date to the related Transfer Date.  No later than five (5) Business Days after the related Transfer Date, Seller shall provide Purchaser with immediately available funds in the amount of the unremitted principal and interest associated with the Mortgage Loans which has not been deposited into Purchaser’s custodial accounts.  No later than five (5) Business Days after the related Transfer Date, Seller shall provide Purchaser with an accounting statement of the unremitted principal and interest sufficient to enable Purchaser to reconcile same with the accounts of the Mortgage Loans.

(f)

Mortgage Payments Received Prior to Servicing Transfer Date.  Prior to the Transfer Date all payments received by the Seller on each Mortgage Loan shall be properly applied by the Seller to the account of the particular Mortgagor.

(g)

Mortgage Payments Received After Servicing Transfer Date.  Seller shall forward to Purchaser the amount of any Monthly Payments and correspondence relating to the Mortgage Loans received by Seller for thirty (30) days after the Transfer Date by the second business day either by mail or by next day courier service.  After thirty (30) days from the Transfer Date, Seller may forward the amount of any Monthly Payments and correspondence relating to the Mortgage Loans by regular U.S. mail on a weekly basis.  Seller shall notify Purchaser of the  particulars of the payment, which notification requirement shall be satisfied if Seller forwards with its payment sufficient information to permit appropriate processing of the payment by Purchaser.  Seller shall endorse the Monthly Payment to Purchaser and include the particulars of the  payment.  Purchaser’s loan number, date received and any special Mortgagor application instructions.

(h)

Misapplied Payments. Misapplied payments shall be processed as follows:

(i)

All parties shall cooperate in correcting misapplication errors.

(ii)

The party receiving notice of a misapplied payment occurring prior to the Transfer Date and discovered after the Transfer Date shall immediately notify the other party.

(iii)

If a misapplied payment which occurred prior to the Transfer Date cannot be identified and said misapplied payment has resulted in a shortage in a Custodial Account or Escrow Account, the Seller shall be liable for the amount of such shortage. The Seller shall reimburse the Purchaser for the amount of such shortage within thirty (30) days after receipt of written demand therefor from the Purchaser.

(iv)

If a misapplied payment which occurred prior to the Transfer Date has created an improper Purchase Price as the result of an inaccurate outstanding principal balance, a check shall be issued to the party shorted by the improper payment application within five (5) Business Days after notice thereof by the other party.  Whichever  party discovers the misapplied payment will notify the other and the parties will then comply promptly with this paragraph.

(v)

Any check issued under the provisions of this Subsection 11.27(h) shall be accompanied by a statement indicating the corresponding Seller and/or the Purchaser Mortgage Loan identification number and an explanation of the allocation of any such payments.

(i)

Books and Records.  On the related Servicing Transfer Date, the books, records and accounts of the Seller with respect to the Mortgage Loans shall be in accordance with all applicable Purchaser requirements.

(j)

Reconciliation. The Seller shall, on or before the related Servicing Transfer Date, reconcile principal balances and make any monetary adjustments required by the Purchaser. Any such monetary adjustments will be transferred between the Seller and the Purchaser as appropriate.

(k)

Data Reconciliation.  Seller shall forward to Purchaser, via overnight mail, such additional reports as are required by Purchaser to reconcile data conversion from Seller’s computer system to Purchaser’s computer system.

(l)

IRS Forms.  Seller shall mail, on or before the date required by law, all IRS required forms, including form numbers 1099, 1098, 1041 and K-1 (as appropriate) to all parties entitled to receive same for the period from January 1, 2002, until the Servicing Transfer Date.  Seller shall provide copies of such forms to Purchaser upon request and shall reimburse Purchaser for any costs or penalties incurred by Purchaser due to Seller’s failure to comply with this paragraph.  The Purchaser or the Purchaser’s designee shall prepare and file all such reports with respect to any period commencing on or after the related Servicing Transfer Date.

(m)

Tax Service Contracts.  With respect to each Mortgage Loan for which there is a tax service contract with an Approved Tax Service Provider (a “Tax Service Contract”) in effect on the related Servicing Transfer Date, the Seller shall assign such Tax Service Contract to the Purchaser or the Purchaser’s designee.  In the event that the Seller does not have a Tax Service Contract or is unable to assign the Tax Service Contract to the Purchaser or the Purchaser’s designee, the Seller shall either pay to the Purchaser the cost of obtaining such Tax Service Contract or purchase a Tax Service Contract and assign the same to the Purchaser or the Purchaser’s designee.

(n)

Returned Checks.  Purchaser shall reimburse Seller within seven (7) Business Days for all checks for Mortgage Loan Monthly Payments received by Seller prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date and which are returned to Seller, unpaid, on or after the related Transfer Date.  Seller shall identify the check, show how the check was applied to the Mortgagor’s account, and present the returned check to the Purchaser promptly after receipt.

(o)

Insurance Policies.  After the related Servicing Transfer Date, Seller shall deliver such insurance policies or renewals as it may receive to Purchaser within five (5) Business Days of its receipt of same.

(p)

Payment of Property Insurance Premiums.  Seller shall pay, prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date, all property insurance premiums for which it receives bills five (5) Business Days prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date that are due within thirty (30) days after the related Transfer Date.  Seller shall within five (5) Business Days after the related Servicing Transfer Date deliver to the Purchaser all bills and correspondence related to the Mortgage Loans and received by it four (4) Business Days or less prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date and subsequent to the related Servicing Transfer Date.  On the related Servicing Transfer Date, Seller shall forward to Purchaser a listing of all Mortgage Loans that have property insurance premiums due within thirty (30) days after the related Servicing Transfer Date and for which Seller did not pay the bills prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date.

(q)

Escrow Analysis.  Each Mortgage Loan required by applicable law to have had an escrow analysis prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date shall have had an escrow analysis performed on it by Seller prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date.  Where an escrow analysis on a Mortgage Loan either (i) is scheduled to be performed by Seller within two (2) months prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date, or (ii) has not been performed within twelve (12) months prior thereto, Seller will both perform such escrow analysis and notify the affected Mortgagor(s) as to the new payment amount on or before a date one (1) month prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date. There will be no inflation factor used in the escrow analysis.  Refunds of escrow overages are to be made in accordance with applicable law.  Escrow shortages are to be billed or prorated in the monthly payment over a period of not more than twelve (12) months.  Copies of the escrow analyses by month and in Mortgage Loan number order, if applicable, are to be provided to Purchaser within five (5) Business Days of the related Servicing Transfer Date on microfilm.

(r)

Property Taxes.  Seller shall cause to be paid prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date all tax bills (including interest, late charges, and penalties in connection therewith) that are issued by a taxing authority and relate to a Mortgaged Property and that are received by Seller, or released and available to Seller’s tax service provider in states where Seller utilizes a tax service provider, five (5) Business Days prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date that are due within thirty (30) days after the related Transfer Date.  Seller or, on behalf of Seller, its tax service provider, shall immediately forward to Purchaser all tax bills received by Seller after the related Servicing Transfer Date or received by Seller before the related Servicing Transfer Date but which are due more than thirty (30) days after the related Servicing Transfer Date.  The foregoing shall in no way impose upon Seller an obligation to pay any taxes (including interest, late charges, and penalties associated therewith) for which (i) a title insurer has an obligation to pay by virtue of the terms of a mortgagee policy of title insurance which is issued in connection with the origination of the subject Mortgage Loans and which insures Purchaser subsequent to the related Servicing Transfer Date or (ii) a taxing authority has billed the Mortgagor directly rather than billing Seller or the tax service provider directly (except to preclude loss of the Mortgaged Property where the taxes have not been paid by the Mortgagor).  On the related Servicing Transfer Date, Seller shall forward to Purchaser a listing of all Mortgage Loans that have property taxes due within thirty (30) days after the related Servicing Transfer Date and for which Seller did not pay the bills prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date.

If Seller uses a tax contract vendor other than an Approved Tax Service Provider, Seller may elect to have the vendor transfer life-of-loan tax service responsibility to an Approved Tax Service Provider; provided such transfer is acceptable to an Approved Tax Service Provider and is at no cost to Purchaser.  Seller must provide written documentation of an Approved Tax Service Provider’s acceptance of the transfer of life-of-loan tax contract responsibility.  If an Approved Tax Service Provider does not consent to the transfer of life-of-loan tax contract responsibility, then Seller must obtain new tax service contracts with an Approved Tax Service Provider.

(s)

Receipt of Recorded Documents.  Seller shall diligently, but in no event later than eleven (11) months following the related Cut-off Date (with respect to Mortgage Loans in a Security) and six (6) months following the related Servicing Transfer Date (with respect to all other Mortgage Loans, if any), obtain original recorded (i) Mortgages, (ii) recorded Assignments of Mortgages to Purchaser or Purchaser’s designee, MERS, in accordance with applicable law and (except that if MERS is already the mortgagee of record, then Seller must notify MERS, in the manner and within the timeframe required by MERS, of the transfer of Servicing to Purchaser), and (iii) other documents of transfer, all of which are required to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement and which were not previously forwarded to Purchaser or its Custodian.  Seller shall forward same to Purchaser, at Seller’s expense, and shall also provide Purchaser with a monthly status report regarding the outstanding Assignments of Mortgage.  In connection with Mortgage Loan satisfactions taking place prior to Purchaser’s receipt of such recorded Assignments of Mortgage, Seller shall cooperate with Purchaser in handling satisfactions and hold Purchaser harmless from expenses and penalties stemming from Purchaser’s non-receipt of such recorded Mortgages or Assignments of Mortgage necessary to effect such satisfactions

(t)

UCC Security Interest.  At Purchaser’s request, Seller shall provide Purchaser with evidence, at Seller’s expense, that there exists no security interest in the Servicing Rights given by Seller to a third party, such evidence to consist of (i) a UCC search by Seller directly or a reputable third party vendor which shows to Purchaser’s reasonable satisfaction that no such security interest exists as of the related Closing Date, Seller to provide such evidence no later than the related Transfer Date and/or (ii)   an opinion letter of Seller’s counsel, dated the related Servicing Transfer Date, which shall opine to Purchaser’s reasonable satisfaction that no third-party security interest given by Seller exists in the Servicing Rights. Seller represents and warrants that effective on the related Closing Date, neither any warehouse or secured lender shall have any right, title or interest in the related Servicing Rights.

In the event that such a security interest is shown to exist per item (i) above, Seller shall immediately provide Purchaser with such documentation as is required by Purchaser to evidence removal of such security interest immediately thereafter, including any appropriate security interest waiver executed by the security holder.

(u)

Delivery of Adjustable Rate and Buydown Documents.  No later than the related Transfer Date, Seller shall provide to Purchaser copies of the complete life-of-loan histories, promissory notes and riders for each adjustable rate Mortgage Loan.  In addition, no later than the related Servicing Transfer Date, Seller shall deliver to Purchaser copies of all notes, riders and buydown agreements for each buydown Mortgage Loan.  This document delivery requirement is in addition to the file documentation requirements.

(v)

Default Management.  With respect to any Mortgage Loan that transfers to Purchaser on the related Servicing Transfer Date and which is past due under the terms of the Mortgage Note, or with respect to any Foreclosure Loan, or Litigation Loan, Seller shall, not earlier than a date fifteen (15) days prior to the related Transfer Date or such earlier date as may be mutually agreed upon by Seller and Purchaser, provide Purchaser with written notice of all actions required to be performed by a servicer within thirty (30) days after the related Servicing Transfer Date, which are either known to Seller, or should be known to Seller in the performance of its duties as a servicer, and which are required to assure compliance with any insurer or guarantor requirements.  Seller shall cooperate with and assist Purchaser, as reasonably requested by Purchaser, in providing information and assistance in connection with the orderly transition of the default management function from Seller to Purchaser.

(w)

Future On-Site Due Diligence.  Upon Purchaser’s request, Seller shall permit Purchaser or its designee to perform a relevant on-site due diligence review of Seller’s operations.

(x)

Other Assignment Documents.  Seller shall deliver such other appropriately executed and authenticated instruments of sale, assignment, transfer and conveyance to Purchaser or its designee, including limited powers of attorney, as described, as Purchaser or its counsel may reasonably request, on or after the related Servicing Transfer Date, in order to accomplish the transfer to Purchaser of all of Seller’s rights related to the Servicing Rights.

(y)

Acknowledgment of Successor Servicer. Seller shall deliver to the Purchaser, on or prior to the related Transfer Date, an executed and authenticated acknowledgment of the related Successor Servicer.

(z)

Cooperation.  To the extent reasonably possible, the parties hereto shall cooperate with and assist each other, as requested, in carrying out the other’s covenants, agreements, duties and responsibilities under this Agreement and in connection herewith shall execute and deliver all such documents and instruments as shall be necessary and appropriate in the furtherance thereof.  After the related Servicing Transfer Date, Seller will be deemed to be holding all sums received by it in respect of any Mortgage Loan in trust on Purchaser’s behalf and immediately upon receipt, Seller shall pay over all such sums to Purchaser and provide information detailing when the payments were received.  In addition, Seller will hold for Purchaser all communications, inquiries, legal instruments and other documents received by it with respect to the Mortgage Loans and shall promptly forward same to Purchaser.

Subsection 11.28

Assessment of Servicing Compliance.

The Servicer shall deliver to Purchaser or its designee on or before March 15th of each year beginning March 15th, 2007 a report reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser regarding its assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria as required by Rules 13a-18 and 15d-18 of the Securities Exchange Act and Item 1122 of Regulation AB, which as of the date hereof require a report by an authorized officer of the Servicer that contains the following:

(i)

A statement by such officer of its responsibility of assessing the Servicing Criteria applicable to the Servicer;

(ii)

A statement by such officer that it used the Servicing Criteria to assess compliance with the Servicing Criteria applicable to the Servicer;

(iii)

A statement by such officer of the Servicer’s compliance with the applicable Servicing Criteria as of the immediately preceding December 31 and for the period covered by the preceding calendar year and disclosure of any instance of noncompliance with respect thereto;

(iv)

A statement that a registered public accounting firm has issued an attestation report on the Servicer’s compliance with the applicable Servicing Criteria as of the immediately preceding December 31, and for the period covered by the preceding calendar year; and

(v)

A statement as to which of the Servicing Criteria, if any, are not applicable to the Servicer (which statement shall be based on the activities it performs with respect to asset-backed securities transactions taken as a whole involving the Servicer that are backed by the same asset type as the Mortgage Loans).

Subsection 11.29

Subservicing.

The Servicer shall not hire or otherwise utilize a subservicer or other subcontractor hereunder, or permit any subservicer or subcontractor to itself utilize the services of any subservicer or subcontractor, without the prior written consent of the Purchaser and its designee.  Any such subservicer must agree in writing to comply with the provisions of Sections 11.21, 11.22 and 11.28 to the same extent as if such subservicer were the Seller and with this Section 11.30 and to provide such information relating to such subservicer as the Purchaser or its designee may request from time to time in order to permit the Purchaser or its designee to comply with Regulation AB in connection with any Securitization Transfer.  Any subcontractor that performs any of the functions identified in Item 1122(d) of Regulation AB must agree in writing that, if the Purchaser determines that such subcontractor was “participating in the servicing function” within the meaning of Item 1122, such subcontractor will comply with the provisions of Sections 11.21, 11.22 and 11.26 to the same extent as if such subcontractor were the Servicer.

Subsection 11.30

Credit Reporting.

For each Mortgage Loan, the Servicer shall accurately and fully furnish, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information on its borrower credit files to each of the following credit repositories:  Equifax Credit Information Services, Inc., TransUnion, LLC and Experian Information Solution, Inc. on a monthly basis.

SECTION 12.

The Servicer.

Subsection 12.01

Indemnification; Third Party Claims.

(a)

The Seller agrees to indemnify and hold harmless the Purchaser, the Master Servicer and any successor servicer and their respective officers, directors, agents and affiliates from and against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees (including, without limitation, legal fees incurred in connection with the enforcement of the Seller’s indemnification obligation under this Subsection 12.01) and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Purchaser may sustain in any way related to (i) any act or omission on the part of the Seller or any other person or entity in the origination, receiving, processing, funding or servicing of any Mortgage Loan prior to the related Servicing Transfer Date or otherwise arising from the transfer of servicing of the Mortgage Loans provided for in this Agreement, (ii) any assertion based on, grounded upon or resulting from a breach of any of the Seller’s representations and warranties contained herein, (iii) the Seller’s inability to effect or cause the transfer of the servicing to a successor servicer pursuant to Subsection 14.01 and (iv) the failure of the Seller to perform in any way its duties and service the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement or otherwise comply with its obligations and covenants under this Agreement.

(b)

The Seller shall immediately notify the Purchaser and the Master Servicer if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, and the Seller shall assume (with the written consent of the Purchaser or the Master Servicer) the defense of any such claim and pay all reasonable expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees.  If the Seller has assumed the defense, the Seller shall provide the Purchaser or the Master Servicer with a written report of all expenses and advances incurred by the Seller pursuant to this Subsection 12.01 and the Purchaser or the Master Servicer shall promptly reimburse the Seller for all amounts advanced by it pursuant to the preceding sentence except when the claim in any way relates to the failure of the Seller to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the terms of this Agreement or otherwise comply with its obligations and covenants under this Agreement.

Subsection 12.02

Merger or Consolidation of the Servicer.

The Servicer will keep in full effect its existence, rights and franchises as a corporation, and will obtain and preserve its qualification to do business as a foreign corporation in each jurisdiction in which such qualification is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and enforceability of this Agreement or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform its duties under this Agreement.

Any Person into which the Servicer may be merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Servicer shall be a party, or any Person succeeding to substantially all of the business of the Servicer (whether or not related to loan servicing), shall be the successor of the Servicer hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, anything herein to the contrary notwithstanding.

Subsection 12.03

Limitation on Liability of the Servicer and Others.

The duties and obligations of the Servicer shall be determined solely by the express provisions of this Agreement, the Servicer shall not be liable except for the performance of such duties and obligations as are specifically set forth in this Agreement and no implied covenants or obligations shall be read into this Agreement against the Servicer.  Neither the Servicer nor any of the directors, officers, employees or agents of the Servicer shall be under any liability to the Purchaser for any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in accordance with Customary Servicing Procedures and otherwise in good faith pursuant to this Agreement or for errors in judgment; provided, however, that this provision shall not protect the Servicer against any liability resulting from any breach of any representation or warranty made herein, or from any liability specifically imposed on the Servicer herein; and, provided further, that this provision shall not protect the Servicer against any liability that would otherwise be imposed by reason of the willful misfeasance, bad faith or negligence in the performance of duties or by reason of reckless disregard of the obligations or duties hereunder.  The Servicer and any director, officer, employee or agent of the Servicer may rely on any document of any kind which it in good faith reasonably believes to be genuine and to have been adopted or signed by the proper authorities respecting any matters arising hereunder.  Subject to the terms of Subsection 12.01, the Servicer shall have no obligation to appear with respect to, prosecute or defend any legal action which is not incidental to the Servicer’s duty to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement

Subsection 12.04

No Transfer of Servicing.

The Seller acknowledges that the Purchaser has acted in reliance upon the Seller’s independent status, the adequacy of its servicing facilities, plant, personnel, records and procedures, its integrity, reputation and financial standing and continuance thereof.  Without in any way limiting the generality of this Section, during the Interim Servicing Period, the Seller shall not either assign this Agreement or the servicing hereunder or delegate its rights or duties hereunder or any portion thereof, or sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets, without the prior written approval of the Purchaser, which consent will be granted or withheld in the Purchaser’s sole discretion.

SECTION 13.

Default.

Subsection 13.01

Events of Default.

In case one or more of the following Events of Default by the Servicer shall occur and be continuing:

(a)

any failure by the Seller to remit to the Purchaser, its designee, or any Master Servicer, any payment required to be made under the terms of this Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of one (1) Business Day after the date upon which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Seller by the Purchaser, its designee or any Master Servicer;

(b)

failure by the Seller to duly observe or perform, in any material respect, any other covenants, obligations or agreements of the Seller as set forth in this Agreement which failure continues unremedied for a period of thirty (30) days after the date on which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Seller by the Purchaser, its designee or any Master Servicer;

(c)

a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory authority having jurisdiction for the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, bankruptcy, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its affairs, shall have been entered against the Seller and such decree or order shall have remained in force, undischarged or unstayed for a period of sixty (60) days;

(d)

the Seller shall consent to the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, bankruptcy, readjustment of debt, marshalling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings of or relating to the Seller or relating to all or substantially all of the Seller’s property;

(e)

the Seller shall admit in writing its inability to pay its debts as they become due, file a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, or voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations;

(f)

the Seller shall cease to be qualified to do business under the laws of any state in which a Mortgaged Property is located, but only to the extent such qualification is necessary to ensure the enforceability of each Mortgage Loan and to perform the Seller’s obligations under this Agreement;

(g)

the Seller shall fail to meet the servicer eligibility qualifications of Fannie Mae and the Seller shall fail to meet the servicer eligibility qualifications of Freddie Mac;

(h)

the Seller fails to duly perform, within the required time period, its obligations under Sections 11.21 or 11.22 of the Agreement, which failure continues unremedied for a period of fifteen (15) days after the date on which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Seller by any party to this Agreement or by any Master Servicer responsible for master servicing the Mortgage Loans pursuant to a Securitization of such Loans;

(i)

the Seller fails to perform its obligations under the next to last paragraph of Section 16 of the Agreement;

then, and in each and every such case, so long as an Event of Default shall not have been remedied, the Purchaser or its designee, by notice in writing to the Seller, may, in addition to whatever rights the Purchaser or its designee  may have at law or equity to damages, including injunctive relief and specific performance, commence termination of all the rights and obligations of the Seller under this Agreement and in and to the Mortgage Loans and the proceeds thereof.  Upon receipt by the Seller of such written notice from the Purchaser or its designee stating that they intend to terminate the Seller as a result of such Event of Default, all authority and power of the Seller under this Agreement, whether with respect to the Mortgage Loans or otherwise, shall pass to and be vested in the successor appointed pursuant to Subsection 14.02.  Upon written request from the Purchaser or its designee, the Seller shall prepare, execute and deliver to a successor any and all documents and other instruments, place in such successor’s possession all Mortgage Files and do or cause to be done all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, including, but not limited to, the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents to the successor at the Seller’s sole expense.  The Seller agrees to cooperate with the Purchaser or its designee  and such successor in effecting the termination of the Seller’s responsibilities and rights hereunder, including, without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Seller to the Custodial Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

Subsection 13.02

Waiver of Default.

The Purchaser or its designee  may waive any default by the Seller in the performance of its obligations hereunder and its consequences.  Upon any waiver of a past default, such default shall cease to exist, and any Event of Default arising therefrom shall be deemed to have been remedied for every purpose of this Agreement.  No such waiver shall extend to any subsequent or other default or impair any right consequent thereto except to the extent expressly so waived.

SECTION 14.

Termination.

Subsection 14.01

Termination; Servicing Transfer.

The respective obligations and responsibilities of the Seller, as servicer, shall terminate without the payment of any termination fee at the expiration of the Interim Servicing Period unless terminated on an earlier date at the option of the Purchaser or pursuant to Section 14.  Upon request from the Purchaser in connection with any such termination, the Seller shall prepare, execute and deliver any and all documents and other instruments, place in the Purchaser’s possession all Mortgage Files, and do or accomplish all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, whether to complete the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents, to prepare notices to the mortgagors and related insurance companies, or otherwise, at the Seller’s sole expense.  The Seller agrees to cooperate with the Purchaser and such successor in effecting the termination of the Seller’s responsibilities and rights hereunder as servicer, including, without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Seller to the Custodial Account, REO Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.  The Seller shall follow the servicing transfer instructions of the Purchaser, which are attached hereto as Exhibit 14 with respect to servicing transfer procedures.  The Seller shall not be entitled to any transfer fee.  The Purchaser shall have the right to terminate the servicing with no fee as to any individual Mortgage Loan pursuant to and in accordance with this Subsection 14.01 in the event of such Mortgage Loan becomes 60 days delinquent or subject to a foreclosure proceeding.

Subsection 14.02

Successors to the Servicer.

(a)

With respect to the Mortgage Loans:

(I)

Prior to the termination of the Servicer’s responsibilities and duties under this Agreement pursuant to Subsections 12.04, 13.01 or 14.01, the Purchaser or the Master Servicer shall, (a) succeed to and assume all of the Servicer’s responsibilities, rights, duties and obligations under this Agreement or (b) appoint a successor which shall succeed to all rights and assume all of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities of the Servicer under this Agreement upon such termination.  In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Purchaser or the Master Servicer may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree.  In the event that the Servicer’s duties, responsibilities and liabilities under this Agreement shall be terminated pursuant to the aforementioned Subsections, the Servicer shall discharge such duties and responsibilities during the period from the date it acquires knowledge of such termination until the effective date thereof with the same degree of diligence and prudence which it is obligated to exercise under this Agreement, and shall take no action whatsoever that might impair or prejudice the rights or financial condition of its successor.  The resignation or removal of the Servicer pursuant to the aforementioned Subsections shall not become effective until a successor shall be appointed pursuant to this Subsection and shall in no event relieve the Seller of the representations and warranties made pursuant to Subsections 7.01 and 7.02 and the remedies available to the Purchaser or the Master Servicer under Subsection 7.03, it being understood and agreed that the provisions of such Subsections 7.01 and 7.02 shall be applicable to the Seller notwithstanding any such resignation or termination of the Servicer, or the termination of this Agreement.

(II)

Any successor appointed as provided herein shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Servicer, the Purchaser and the Master Servicer an instrument accepting such appointment, whereupon such successor shall become fully vested with all the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this Agreement.  Any termination or resignation of the Servicer or this Agreement pursuant to Subsections 12.04, 13.01 or 14.01 shall not affect any claims that the Purchaser or the Master Servicer may have against the Servicer arising prior to any such termination or resignation.

(III)

The Servicer shall promptly deliver to the successor the funds in the Custodial Account and Escrow Account and all Mortgage Files and related documents and statements held by it hereunder and the Servicer shall account for all funds and shall execute and deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully and definitively vest in the successor all such rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Servicer.  The successor servicer shall not be responsible for any costs associated with the transfer by the Servicer of the Mortgage Files or related documents or statements to such successor.

(IV)

Upon a successor’s acceptance of appointment as such, the Servicer shall notify by mail the Purchaser and the Master Servicer of such appointment.

SECTION 15.

Notices.

All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if mailed, by registered or certified mail, return receipt requested, or, if by other means, when received by the other party at the address as follows:

(a)

if to the Purchaser:

J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp.
270 Park Avenue
6th Floor
New York, New York  10017
Attention:  MBS/Whole Loan Contract Finance
Telephone:  212-834-3861

With a copy to:

JPMorgan Chase & Co.
270 Park Avenue
New York, New York  10017
Attention:  General Counsel’s Office

(b)

if to the Seller:

Fremont Investment & Loan
2727 East Imperial Highway
Brea, CA  92821
Attention:  Senior Vice President, Capital Markets

(c)

if to the Servicer:

Fremont Investment & Loan
2727 East Imperial Highway
Brea, CA  92821
Attention:  Senior Vice President, Capital Markets

or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the other party by like notice.  Any such demand, notice or communication hereunder shall be deemed to have been received on the date delivered to or received at the premises of the addressee (as evidenced, in the case of registered or certified mail, by the date noted on the return receipt).

SECTION 16.

Cooperation of Seller with a Reconstitution.

The Seller and the Purchaser agree that with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, after the related Closing Date, on one or more dates (each, a “Reconstitution Closing Date”) at the Purchaser’s sole option, the Purchaser may effect a sale (each, a “Reconstitution”) of some or all of the Mortgage Loans then subject to this Agreement, without recourse, to:

(i)

one or more third party purchasers in one or more Whole Loan Transfers; or

(ii)

one or more trusts or other entities to be formed as part of one or more Securitizations;

provided that in no event shall the Purchaser enter into more than 5 Reconstitutions or 3 Securitizations with respect to any single Mortgage Loan Package.

With respect to each Reconstitution, the Seller agrees to deliver to the related Master Servicer on or prior to the date which is five (5) Business Days prior to the related Reconstitution Closing Date, a Mortgage Loan Schedule.  The Seller agrees to execute (i) in connection with a Whole Loan Transfer, an assignment, assumption and recognition agreement, a seller’s warranties and servicing agreement or a participation and servicing agreement in form and substance reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser and Seller, and (ii) in connection with a Securitization, an Assignment and Recognition Agreement substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit 10 (collectively, the agreements referred to herein are designated the “Reconstitution Agreements”).

In connection with each Securitization, the Servicer, the Master Servicer and Purchaser agree to enter into and deliver certain additional documents, instruments or agreements, including, but not limited to, 10B-5 opinions, assignment, assumption and recognition agreements, and enforceability opinions, as may be necessary to effect one or more Securitizations at the expense of the Purchaser.

With respect to each Whole Loan Transfer and each Securitization entered into by the Purchaser and the Master Servicer, the Seller agrees (1) to cooperate fully with the Purchaser and the Master Servicer and any prospective purchaser with respect to all reasonable requests and due diligence procedures, including participating in meetings with rating agencies, bond insurers and such other parties as the Purchaser shall designate and participating in meetings with prospective purchasers of the Mortgage Loans or interests therein and providing information reasonably requested by such purchasers; (2) to execute, deliver and perform all Reconstitution Agreements required by the Purchaser and the Master Servicer and such other agreements requested by bond insurers or other credit enhancers involved in a Reconstitution or net interest margin securities related to such Reconstitution; provided that each of the Seller and the Purchaser is given an opportunity to review and reasonably negotiate in good faith the content of such documents not specifically referenced or provided for herein; (3) to restate the representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement as of the settlement or closing date in connection with such Reconstitution (each, a “Reconstitution Date”) or make the representations and warranties set forth in the related selling/servicing guide of the Master Servicer or issuer, as the case may be, or such representations and warranties as may be required by any Rating Agency or prospective purchaser of the related securities or such Mortgage Loans, in connection with such Reconstitution (to the extent possible and modified to the extent necessary to accurately reflect the pool statistics of the Mortgage Loans as of the date of such Reconstitution and any events or circumstances existing subsequent to the related Closing Date(s)); (4) to deliver to the Purchaser for inclusion in any prospectus or other offering material such publicly available information regarding the Seller and its financial condition, a summary of its underwriting guidelines and its mortgage loan delinquency, foreclosure and loss experience and any additional information requested by the Purchaser, and to deliver to the Purchaser any similar nonpublic, unaudited financial information, in which case the Purchaser shall bear the cost of having such information audited by certified public accountants if the Purchaser desires such an audit, or as is otherwise reasonably requested by the Purchaser and which the Seller is capable of providing without unreasonable effort or expense, and to indemnify the Purchaser and its affiliates for material misstatements or omissions contained (i) in such information and (ii) on the Mortgage Loan Schedule; (5) to deliver to the Purchaser and to any Person designated by the Purchaser, at the Purchaser’s expense, such statements and audit letters of reputable, certified public accountants pertaining to information provided by the Seller pursuant to clause (4) above as shall be reasonably requested by the Purchaser; (6) to deliver to Purchaser and any prospective purchaser within five (5) days after request by Purchaser or prospective purchaser, information, in form and substance satisfactory to Purchaser and such prospective purchaser, with respect to each originator of the Mortgage Loans (x) reasonably requested by the Purchaser or (y) required by Item 1110 of Regulation AB under the Securities Act and the Securities Exchange Act, as such regulation is amended from time to time (the “Regulation AB”).  The Seller shall use its reasonable best efforts to provide to such master servicer or issuer, as the case may be, and any other participants or purchasers in such Reconstitution:  (i) any and all information and appropriate verification of information which may be reasonably available to the Seller or its affiliates, whether through letters of its auditors and counsel or otherwise, as the Purchaser, the Master Servicer or any such other participant shall request; (ii) such additional representations, warranties, covenants, opinions of counsel, letters from auditors, and certificates of public officials or officers of the Seller and/or the Servicer as are reasonably believed necessary by the Purchaser, the Master Servicer or any such other participant; and (iii) to execute, deliver and satisfy all conditions set forth in any indemnity agreement required by the Purchaser, the Master Servicer or any such participant.  Moreover, the Seller agrees to cooperate with all reasonable requests made by the Purchaser or the Master Servicer to effect such Reconstitution Agreements.  The Seller shall indemnify the Purchaser, the Master Servicer, and each Affiliate designated by the Purchaser or the Master Servicer and each Person who controls the Purchaser, the Master Servicer or such Affiliate and hold each of them harmless from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that each of them may sustain in any way related to any information provided by or on behalf of the Seller regarding the Seller, the Seller’s servicing practices or performance, the Mortgage Loans or the Underwriting Guidelines set forth in any offering document prepared in connection with any Reconstitution.  For purposes of the previous sentence, “Purchaser” shall mean the Person then acting as the Purchaser under this Agreement and any and all Persons who previously were “Purchasers” under this Agreement and “Successor Servicer’ shall mean the Person when acting as the Successor Servicer under this Agreement and any and all Persons who previously were “Successor Servicers” under this Agreement.

In the event the Purchaser or the Master Servicer has elected to have the Seller hold record title to the Mortgages, prior to the Reconstitution Date, the Seller shall prepare an assignment of mortgage in blank or to the prospective purchaser or trustee, as applicable, from the Seller, acceptable to the prospective purchaser or trustee, as applicable, for each Mortgage Loan that is part of the Reconstitution and shall pay all preparation and recording costs associated therewith (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan).  In connection with the Reconstitution, the Seller shall execute each Assignment of Mortgage, (except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan), track such Assignments of Mortgage to ensure they have been recorded and deliver them as required by the prospective purchaser or trustee, as applicable, upon the Seller’s receipt thereof.  Additionally, the Seller shall prepare and execute, at the direction of the Purchaser or the Master Servicer, any note endorsement in connection with any and all seller/servicer agreements.

With respect to any Mortgage Loans sold in a Securitization transaction where the Seller is the servicer, the Seller agrees that on or before March 15th of each year beginning March 15, 2006, the Seller shall deliver to the depositor, the trustee and the Master Servicer, and their officers, directors and affiliates, a certification in the form attached as Exhibit 13 hereto, executed by the senior officer in charge of servicing at the Seller for use in connection with any Form 10-K to be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission with respect to the securitization trust.  The Seller shall indemnify and hold harmless the Person acting as depositor in the Securitization transaction, the Person acting as trustee in the Securitization transaction, the Master Servicer and their respective officers, directors and Affiliates, from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments and other costs and expenses arising out of or based upon any breach of the Seller’s obligations under this paragraph or any material misstatement or omission, negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct of the Seller in connection therewith.  If the indemnification provided for in the preceding sentence is unavailable or insufficient to hold harmless any indemnified party, then the Seller agrees that it shall contribute to the amount paid or payable by such indemnified party as a result of the losses, claims, damages or liabilities of such indemnified party in such proportion as is appropriate to reflect the relative fault of such indemnified party, on the one hand, and the Seller, on the other, in connection with a breach of the Seller’s obligations under this paragraph or any material misstatement or omission, negligence, bad faith or willful misconduct of the Seller in connection therewith.

All Mortgage Loans not sold or transferred pursuant to a Reconstitution shall remain subject to this Agreement and, shall continue to be serviced in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and with respect thereto this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

In connection with any Securitization Transfer in which the Servicer is servicing, the Servicer shall, if requested by the Purchaser or its designee, deliver to the Purchaser or its designee within five (5) Business Days after such request information, in form and substance satisfactory to the Purchaser or such designee, with respect to such Servicer information reasonably requested by the Purchaser or its designee and the information set forth under Item 1108(b) and 1108(c) of Regulation AB (collectively, the “Servicer Information”).

Notwithstanding any provisions of this Agreement, in connection with the final rules promulgated by the Securities and Exchange Commission related to asset-backed securities (Release Nos. 33-8518; 34-50905) (as such rules may be amended or modified from time to time, the “ABS Rules”), each of the parties hereto shall cooperate with the other party in providing such other statements and reports as are required by and in conformance with the ABS Rules.

The Servicer shall indemnify the Purchaser, each affiliate of the Purchaser and each underwriter as placement agent participating in the Reconstitution and each Person who controls the Purchaser or such affiliate and their respective present and former directors, officers, employees and agents, and hold each of them harmless from and against any losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and expenses and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that each of them may sustain arising out of or based upon any untrue statement or alleged untrue statement of a material fact contained in the information provided by or on behalf of the Servicer regarding the Servicer, the Servicer’s servicing practices or the performance of the Mortgage Loans set forth in any offering document prepared in connection with any Reconstitution.  For purposes of the previous sentence, “Purchaser” shall mean the Person then acting as the Purchaser under this Agreement and any and all Persons who previously were “Purchasers” under this Agreement.

SECTION 17.

Severability Clause.

Any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement which is prohibited or which is held to be void or unenforceable shall be ineffective to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof.  Any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement which is prohibited or unenforceable or is held to be void or unenforceable in any jurisdiction shall be ineffective, as to such jurisdiction, to the extent of such prohibition or unenforceability without invalidating the remaining provisions hereof, and any such prohibition or unenforceability in any jurisdiction as to any Mortgage Loan shall not invalidate or render unenforceable such provision in any other jurisdiction.  To the extent permitted by applicable law, the parties hereto waive any provision of law which prohibits or renders void or unenforceable any provision hereof.  If the invalidity of any part, provision, representation or warranty of this Agreement shall deprive any party of the economic benefit intended to be conferred by this Agreement, the parties shall negotiate, in good faith, to develop a structure the economic effect of which is nearly as possible the same as the economic effect of this Agreement without regard to such invalidity.

SECTION 18.

No Partnership.

Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed to create a co partnership or joint venture between the parties hereto and the services of the Servicer shall be rendered as an independent contractor and not as agent for the Purchaser or the Master Servicer.

SECTION 19.

Counterparts.

This Agreement may be executed simultaneously in any number of counterparts.  Each counterpart shall be deemed to be an original, and all such counterparts shall constitute one and the same instrument.

SECTION 20.

Governing Law.

EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT PREEMPTED BY FEDERAL LAW, THE AGREEMENT SHALL BE CONSTRUED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK AND THE OBLIGATIONS, RIGHTS AND REMEDIES OF THE PARTIES HEREUNDER SHALL BE DETERMINED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK, WITHOUT REGARD TO THE CONFLICTS OF LAWS PROVISIONS OF NEW YORK OR ANY OTHER JURISDICTION.

SECTION 21.

Intention of the Parties.

It is the intention of the parties that the Purchaser is purchasing, and the Seller is selling, the Mortgage Loans and not a debt instrument of the Seller or another security.  Accordingly, the parties hereto each intend to treat the transaction for federal income tax purposes as a sale by the Seller, and a purchase by the Purchaser, of the Mortgage Loans.  The Purchaser shall have the right to review the Mortgage Loans and the related Mortgage Files to determine the characteristics of the Mortgage Loans which shall affect the federal income tax consequences of owning the Mortgage Loans and the Seller shall cooperate with all reasonable requests made by the Purchaser in the course of such review.

It is not the intention of the parties that such conveyances be deemed a pledge thereof.  However, in the event that, notwithstanding the intent of the parties, such assets are held to be the property of the Seller or if for any other reason this Agreement is held or deemed to create a security interest in either such assets, then (a) this Agreement shall be deemed to be a security agreement within the meaning of the Uniform Commercial Code of the State of New York and (b) the conveyances provided for in this Agreement shall be deemed to be an assignment and a grant by the Seller to the Purchaser of a security interest in all of the assets transferred, whether now owned or hereafter acquired.

SECTION 22.

Waivers.

No term or provision of this Agreement may be waived or modified unless such waiver or modification is in writing and signed by the party against whom such waiver or modification is sought to be enforced.

SECTION 23.

Exhibits.

The exhibits to this Agreement are hereby incorporated and made a part hereof and are an integral part of this Agreement.

SECTION 24.

General Interpretive Principles.

For purposes of this Agreement, except as otherwise expressly provided or unless the context otherwise requires:

(a)

the terms defined in this Agreement have the meanings assigned to them in this Agreement and include the plural as well as the singular, and the use of any gender herein shall be deemed to include the other gender;

(b)

accounting terms not otherwise defined herein have the meanings assigned to them in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles;

(c)

references herein to “Articles,” “Sections,” “Subsections,” “Paragraphs” and other subdivisions without reference to a document are to designated Articles, Sections, Subsections, Paragraphs and other subdivisions of this Agreement;

(d)

reference to a Subsection without further reference to a Section is a reference to such Subsection as contained in the same Section in which the reference appears, and this rule shall also apply to Paragraphs and other subdivisions;

(e)

the words “herein,” “hereof,” “hereunder” and other words of similar import refer to this Agreement as a whole and not to any particular provision; and

(f)

the term “include” or “including” shall mean without limitation by reason of enumeration.

SECTION 25.

Reproduction of Documents.

This Agreement and all documents relating thereto, including, without limitation (a) consents, waivers and modifications which may hereafter be executed, (b) documents received by any party at the closing and (c) financial statements, certificates and other information previously or hereafter furnished, may be reproduced by any photographic, photostatic, microfilm, micro card, miniature photographic or other similar process.  The parties hereto agree that any such reproduction shall be admissible in evidence as the original itself in any judicial or administrative proceeding, whether or not the original is in existence and whether or not such reproduction was made by a party hereto in the regular course of business, and that any enlargement, facsimile or further reproduction of such reproduction shall likewise be admissible in evidence.

SECTION 26.

Amendment.

This Agreement may be amended from time to time by the Purchaser, the Seller and the Servicer by written agreement signed by the parties hereto.

SECTION 27.

Confidentiality.

Each of the Purchaser, the Seller and the Servicer shall employ proper procedures and standards designed to maintain the confidential nature of the terms of this Agreement, except to the extent (a) the disclosure of which is reasonably believed by such party to be required in connection with regulatory requirements or other legal requirements relating to its affairs; (b) disclosed to any one or more of such party’s employees, officers, directors, agents, attorneys or accountants who would have access to the contents of this Agreement and such data and information in the normal course of the performance of such Person’s duties for such party, to the extent such party has procedures in effect to inform such Person of the confidential nature thereof; (c) that is disclosed in a prospectus, prospectus supplement or private placement memorandum relating to a securitization of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser (or an affiliate assignee thereof) or to any Ratings Agency or other Person in connection with the resale or proposed resale of all or a portion of the Mortgage Loans by such party in accordance with the terms of this Agreement; and (d) that is reasonably believed by such party to be necessary for the enforcement of such party’s rights under this Agreement.

SECTION 28.

Entire Agreement.

This Agreement constitutes the entire agreement and understanding relating to the subject matter hereof between the parties hereto and any prior oral or written agreements between them shall be deemed to have merged herewith.

SECTION 29.

Further Agreements.

The Seller, the Servicer, and the Purchaser each agree to execute and deliver to the other such reasonable and appropriate additional documents, instruments or agreements as may be necessary or appropriate to effectuate the purposes of this Agreement.

SECTION 30.

Successors and Assigns.

This Agreement shall bind and inure to the benefit of and be enforceable by the initial Purchaser, the Seller, and the Servicer, and the respective successors and assigns of the initial Purchaser, the Seller, and the Servicer.  The initial Purchaser and any subsequent Purchasers may assign this Agreement to any Person to whom any Mortgage Loan is transferred pursuant to a sale or financing upon mutual consent of the Seller and the Purchaser and prior written notice to the Servicer and Master Servicer in accordance with the following paragraph.  As used herein, the trust formed in connection with a Securitization shall be deemed to constitute a single “Person.” Upon any such assignment and written notice thereof to the Servicer, the Person to whom such assignment is made shall succeed to all rights and obligations of the Purchaser under this Agreement to the extent of the related Mortgage Loan or Mortgage Loans and this Agreement, to the extent of the related Mortgage Loan or Loans, shall be deemed to be a separate and distinct Agreement between the Servicer, and such Purchaser, and a separate and distinct Agreement between the Servicer, and each other Purchaser to the extent of the other related Mortgage Loan or Loans.

At least five (5) Business Days prior to the end of the month preceding the date upon which the first remittance is to be made to an assignee of the Purchaser or the Master Servicer, the Purchaser shall provide to the Servicer written notice of any assignment setting forth:  (a) the Servicer’s applicable Mortgage Loan identifying number for each of the Mortgage Loans affected by such assignment; (b) the aggregate scheduled transfer balance of such Mortgage Loans; and (c) the full name, address and wiring instructions of the assignee and the name and telephone number of an individual representative for such assignee, to whom the Servicer should:  (i) send remittances; (ii) send any notices required by or provided for in this Agreement; and (iii) deliver any legal documents relating to the Mortgage Loans (including, but not limited to, contents of any Mortgage File obtained after the effective date of any assignment).

If the Purchaser has not provided the notice of assignment required by this Section 30, the Servicer shall not be required to treat any other Person as a “Purchaser” hereunder and may continue to treat the Purchaser which purports to assign the Agreement as the “Purchaser” for all purposes of this Agreement.

SECTION 31.

Non-Solicitation.

Except as provided below, each of the Seller, the Servicer and any of their respective affiliates hereby agrees that it will not take any action or permit or cause any action to be taken by any of its agents or affiliates, or by any independent contractors, employees, or affiliates, to solicit the prepayment of, refinance of, or any alteration of payments or the terms of any Mortgage Loan, or solicit any Mortgage Loan sold to Purchaser for the purpose of making another loan, or establishing a line of credit, which will be secured in whole or in party by a lien on such Mortgagor’s principal residence, without the prior written consent of Purchaser or its designee.  It is understood and agreed that all rights and benefits relating to the solicitation of any Mortgagors and the attendant rights, title and interest in and to the list of such Mortgagors and data relating to their Mortgages (including insurance renewal dates) shall be transferred to Purchaser pursuant hereto on the related Closing Date and none of the Seller, the Servicer or any of their respective affiliates shall take any action to undermine these rights and benefits.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is understood and agreed that the Seller, the Servicer or any of their respective affiliates:

(a)

may provide pay off information and otherwise cooperate with individual mortgagors who contact it about prepaying their mortgages by advising them of refinancing terms and streamlined origination arrangements that are available; and

(b)

may offer to refinance a Mortgage Loan made within 30 days following receipt by it of a pay off request from the related Mortgagor.  Promotions undertaken by the Seller or the Servicer or by any affiliate of the Seller or the Servicer which are directed to the general public at large (including, without limitation, mass mailing based on commercially acquired mailing lists, newspaper, radio and television advertisements), shall not constitute solicitation under this Section 31.

SECTION 32.

Documents Mutually Drafted.

The Seller and the Purchaser agree that this Agreement and each other document prepared in connection with the transactions set forth herein have been mutually drafted and negotiated by each party, and consequently such documents shall not be construed against either party as the drafter thereof.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Purchaser, the Seller and the Servicer have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized on the date first above written.

J.P. MORGAN MORTGAGE ACQUISITION CORP., as Purchaser

By:   /s/Brian Simons

Name:  Brian Simons

Title:  Vice President

FREMONT INVESTMENT & LOAN

as Seller and as Servicer

By:   /s/Jeff CrusinBerry

Name:  Jeff CrusinBerry

Title:  Senior Vice President

EXHIBIT 1

FORM OF SELLER’S AND SERVICER’S OFFICER’S CERTIFICATE

I, [______], hereby certify that I am a duly elected [______________] of FREMONT INVESTMENT & LOAN a California state chartered industrial bank (the “Seller”), and further certify, on behalf of the Seller as follows:

1.

Attached hereto as Attachment I are a true and correct copy of the Certificate of Incorporation and by-laws of the Seller as are in full force and effect on the date hereof.  No event has occurred which has affected the good standing of the Seller under the laws of the United States.

2.

No proceedings looking toward liquidation, dissolution or bankruptcy of the Seller or a merger pursuant to which the Seller would not be the surviving entity are pending or contemplated.

3.

Each person who, as an officer or attorney-in-fact of the Seller, signed (a) the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement (the “Sale Agreement”), dated __________, by and between [the Seller] as seller and as servicer, and J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as purchaser, and (b) any other document delivered prior hereto or on the date hereof in connection with the sale and servicing of the Mortgage Loans in accordance with the Sale Agreement was, at the respective times of such signing and delivery, and is, as of the date hereof, duly elected or appointed, qualified and acting as such officer or attorney in fact, and the signatures of such persons appearing on such documents are their genuine signatures.

4.

All of the representations and warranties of the Seller contained in Subsections 7.01 and 7.02 of the Sale Agreement were true and correct in all material respects as of the initial Closing Date.

5.

The Seller has performed all of its duties and has satisfied all the material conditions on its part to be performed or satisfied prior to the initial Closing Date pursuant to the Sale Agreement.

All capitalized terms used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meaning assigned to them in the Sale Agreement

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto signed my name on this ___ day of _____.

[__________________]

By:

__________________________________

Name:

Title:

I, ______, a ______ of [___________________], hereby certify that _______________________ is a duly elected, qualified and acting ______________________ of the [Seller] [Servicer] and that the signature appearing above is such person’s genuine signature.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto signed my name on this ___ day of _____.

[__________________]

By:

__________________________________

Name:

Title:

EXHIBIT 2

MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage Loan Documents shall consist of the following:

1.

With respect to each Mortgage Loan other than a Cooperative Loan, the following documents:

(a)

the original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements, endorsed “Pay to the order of _________, without recourse” and signed in the name of the last endorsee (the “Last Endorsee”) by an authorized officer.  To the extent that there is no room on the face of the Mortgage Notes for endorsements, the endorsement may be contained on an allonge, if state law so allows and the Custodian is so advised by the Seller that state law so allows.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Seller in a merger, the endorsement must be by “[Last Endorsee], successor by merger to [name of predecessor]”.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Last Endorsee while doing business under another name, the endorsement must be by “[Last Endorsee], formerly known as [previous name]”;

(b)

the original of any guarantee executed in connection with the Mortgage Note;

(c)

Except as provided below and for each Mortgage Loan that is not a MERS Mortgage Loan, the original Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon.  If in connection with any Mortgage Loan, the Seller cannot deliver or cause to be delivered the original Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon on or prior to the Closing Date because of a delay caused by the public recording office where such Mortgage has been delivered for recordation or because such Mortgage has been lost or because such public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage, the Seller shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer’s Certificate of the Seller (or certified by the title company, escrow agent, or closing attorney) stating that such Mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that the original recorded Mortgage or a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Seller; or (ii) in the case of a Mortgage where a public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage or in the case where a Mortgage is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage, and in the case of each MERS Mortgage Loan, the original Mortgage, noting the presence of the MIN of the Mortgage Loan and either language indicating that the Mortgage Loan is a MOM Loan or if the Mortgage Loan was not a MOM Loan at origination, the original Mortgage and the assignment thereof to MERS, with evidence of recording indicated thereon; or a copy of the Mortgage certified by the public recording office in which such Mortgage has been recorded;

(d)

the originals of all assumption, modification, consolidation or extension agreements, if any, with evidence of recording thereon;

(e)

except with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan, the original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form and substance acceptable for recording.  The Assignment of Mortgage must be duly recorded only if recordation is either necessary under applicable law or commonly required by private institutional mortgage investors in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located or on direction of the Purchaser as provided in this Agreement.  If the Assignment of Mortgage is to be recorded, the Mortgage shall be assigned to the Purchaser.  If the Assignment of Mortgage is not to be recorded, the Assignment of Mortgage shall be delivered in blank.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Seller in a merger, the Assignment of Mortgage must be made by “[Seller], successor by merger to [name of predecessor]”.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Seller while doing business under another name, the Assignment of Mortgage must be by “[Seller], formerly known as [previous name]”;

(f)

the originals of all intervening assignments of mortgage (if any) evidencing a complete chain of assignment from the Seller (or MERS with respect to each MERS Designated Mortgage Loan) to the Last Endorsee with evidence of recording thereon, or if any such intervening assignment has not been returned from the applicable recording office or has been lost or if such public recording office retains the original recorded assignments of mortgage, the Seller shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such intervening assignment, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer’s Certificate of the Seller (or certified by the title company, escrow agent, or closing attorney) stating that such intervening assignment of mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that such original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage or a copy of such intervening assignment of mortgage certified by the appropriate public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Seller; or (ii) in the case of an intervening assignment where a public recording office retains the original recorded intervening assignment or in the case where an intervening assignment is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such intervening assignment certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment;

(g)

The original mortgagee policy of title insurance or, in the event such original title policy is unavailable, a certified true copy of the related policy binder or commitment for title certified to be true and complete by the title insurance company, in each case, including an Environmental Protection Agency Endorsement and an adjustable rate endorsement;

(h)

Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document executed in connection with the Mortgage;

(i)

the original PMI Policy or certificate of insurance, where required pursuant to the Agreement; and

(j)

a copy of any applicable power of attorney.

2.

With respect to each Cooperative Loan, the following documents:

(a)

the original Mortgage Note, endorsed, “Pay to the order of [blank], without recourse” and signed (by hand or by facsimile) in the name of the last named endorsee by an authorized officer.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Seller in a merger, the endorsement must be by “[Seller], successor by merger to the [name of predecessor]”.  If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Seller while doing business under another name, the endorsement must be by “[Seller] formerly known as [previous name]”.  If the original note is unavailable, Seller will provide an affidavit of lost note (in form acceptable to the Purchaser) stating that the original Mortgage Note was lost or destroyed, together with a copy of such Mortgage Note and indemnifying the Purchaser against any and all claims arising as a result of any person or entity claiming they are the holder of the note or that the note has been paid off and returned.  If the Mortgage Note has been signed by a Person on behalf of the Mortgagor, the original power of attorney or other instrument that authorized and empowered such Person to sign bearing evidence that such instrument has been recorded, if so required in the appropriate jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located, or a copy thereof certified by the public recording office in which such instrument has been recorded or, if the original instrument has not been returned from the applicable public recording office, a true certified copy, certified by the Seller.  Such signature on the Mortgage Note shall be an original signature of such authorized officer.  To the extent that there is no room on the face of the Mortgage Note for endorsements, the endorsement may be contained on an allonge.  Such allonge shall be firmly affixed to the Mortgage Note so as to become a part thereof;

(b)

the original or copy of the security agreement (the “Security Agreement”), creating a first lien on the related property;

(c)

the original assignment of the Security Agreement to [blank], in form and substance acceptable for recording and signed in the name of the last endorsee by an authorized officer;

(d)

the originals of all intervening assignments of the Security Agreement, if any;

(e)

the original or acknowledgment copy of Form UCC-1 and any continuation statements with evidence of filing thereon;

(f)

the original or acknowledgment copy of Form UCC-3 with evidence of filing thereon;

(g)

stock certificate(s) representing the stock allocated to the cooperative unit in the cooperative pledged with respect to such Cooperative Loan with a stock power in blank;

(h)

the original or a copy of the recognition agreement, accompanied by an assignment of such recognition agreement in blank;

(i)

the originals of all assumption, modification, consolidation or extension agreements, if any, with evidence of recording thereon;

(j)

the original collateral assignment of the proprietary lease, and the assignment of the collateral assignment of the lease; and

(k)

an estoppel letter delivered by the related cooperative corporation.

The Seller shall promptly forward or shall cause to be forwarded to the Custodian any additional original documents received by the seller.

EXHIBIT 3

CONTENTS OF EACH MORTGAGE FILE

With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage File shall include each of the following items, unless otherwise disclosed to the Purchaser on the data tape, which shall be available for inspection by the Purchaser and which shall be retained by the Servicer or delivered to the Purchaser:

(a)

Copies of the Mortgage Loan Documents.

(b)

Residential loan application.

(c)

Mortgage Loan closing statement.

(d)

Verification of employment and income, if required.

(e)

Verification of acceptable evidence of source and amount of down payment.

(f)

Credit report on Mortgagor, in a form acceptable to either Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.

(g)

Residential appraisal report.

(h)

Photograph of the Mortgaged Property.

(i)

Survey of the Mortgaged Property, unless a survey is not required by the title insurer.

(j)

Copy of each instrument necessary to complete identification of any exception set forth in the exception schedule in the title policy, i.e., map or plat, restrictions, easements, home owner association declarations, etc.

(k)

Copies of all required disclosure statements.

(l)

If applicable, termite report, structural engineer’s report, water potability and septic certification.

(m)

Sales Contract, if applicable.

(n)

The Primary Mortgage Insurance policy or certificate of insurance or electronic notation of the existence of such policy, where required pursuant to the Agreement.

(o)

Evidence of electronic notation of the hazard insurance policy, and, if required by law, evidence of the flood insurance policy.

EXHIBIT 4

MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

EXHIBIT 5

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 6

FORM OF OPINION OF COUNSEL

J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp.
270 Park Avenue
6th Floor
New York, New York 10017

Dear Sirs:

You have requested [our] [my] opinion, as [Assistant] General Counsel to [SELLER] (the “Company”), with respect to certain matters in connection with the sale by the Company of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to that certain Flow Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement (the “Purchase Agreement”), dated [DATE], hereby executed by and between J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as purchaser (the “Purchaser”) and the Company.

[We] [I] have examined the following documents:

1.

the Purchase Agreement;

2.

the form of Assignment of Mortgage;

3.

the form of endorsement of the Mortgage Notes; and

4.

such other documents, records and papers as we have deemed necessary and relevant as a basis for this opinion.

To the extent [we] [I] have deemed necessary and proper, [we] [I] have relied upon the representations and warranties of the Company contained in the Agreements.  [We] [I] have assumed the authenticity of all documents submitted to [us] [me] as originals, the genuineness of all signatures, the legal capacity of natural persons and the conformity to the originals of all documents.

Based upon the foregoing, it is [our] [my] opinion that:

1.

The Company is a [type of entity] duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the [United States] and is qualified to transact business in, and is in good standing under, the laws of [the state of incorporation].

2.

The Company has the power to engage in the transactions contemplated by the Agreements and all requisite power, authority and legal right to execute and deliver the Agreements, and to perform and observe the terms and conditions of such Agreements

3.

The Purchase Agreements has been duly authorized, executed and delivered by the Company and is a legal, valid and binding agreement enforceable in accordance with its respective terms against the Company, subject to bankruptcy laws and other similar laws of general application affecting rights of creditors and subject to the application of the rules of equity, including those respecting the availability of specific performance, none of which will materially interfere with the realization of the benefits provided thereunder or with the Purchaser’s ownership of the Mortgage Loans.

4.

The Company has been duly authorized to allow any of its officers to execute any and all documents by original signature in order to complete the transactions contemplated by the Agreements.

5.

Either (i) no consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of or compliance by the Company with the Purchase Agreement, or the sale of the Mortgage Loans or the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreements; or (ii) any required consent, approval, authorization or order has been obtained by the Company.

6.

Neither the consummation of the transactions contemplated by, nor the fulfillment of the terms of, the Agreements conflicts or will conflict with or results or will result in a breach of or constitutes or will constitute a default under the charter or by-laws of the Company, the terms of any indenture or other agreement or instrument to which the Company is a party or by which it is bound or to which it is subject, or violates any statute or order, rule, regulations, writ, injunction or decree of any court, governmental authority or regulatory body to which the Company is subject or by which it is bound.

7.

There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or, to the best of [our] [my] knowledge, threatened against the Company which, in [our] [my] judgment, either in any one instance or in the aggregate, may result in any material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Company or in any material impairment of the right or ability of the Company to carry on its business substantially as now conducted or in any material liability on the part of the Company or which would draw into question the validity of the Agreements, or the Mortgage Loans or of any action taken or to be taken in connection with the transactions contemplated thereby, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Company to perform under the terms of the Agreements.

8.

The sale of each Mortgage Note and Mortgage as and in the manner contemplated by the Agreements is sufficient to fully transfer to the Purchaser all right, title and interest of the Company thereto as noteholder and mortgagee.

This opinion is given to you for your sole benefit, and no other person or entity is entitled to rely hereon except that the purchaser or purchasers to which you initially and directly resell the Mortgage Loans may rely on this opinion as if it were addressed to them as of its date.

Very truly yours,

_______________________________________

[Name]

[Assistant] General Counsel

EXHIBIT 7

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 8

CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

_____________________, 200_

[Servicer] hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as a Custodial Account pursuant to Section 11.04 of the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement, dated as of [Date], Loan Package [____________].

Title of Account:

[“[Name of Servicer], in trust for J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as Purchaser of Mortgage Loans and various Mortgagors”] [“[Name of Servicer] in trust for the [J.P. Morgan] [insert name of Securitization Series] Trust Fund”].

Account Number:

_______________

Address of office or branch

of the Company at

which Account is maintained:

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

[SERVICER]

Company

By:___________________________________

Name:_________________________________

Title:__________________________________

EXHIBIT 9

ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

__________________, 200_

[Servicer] hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as an Escrow Account pursuant to Section 11.06 of the Mortgage Loan Purchase and Servicing Agreement, dated as of [Date], Loan Package [_________________].

Title of Account:

[“[Name of Servicer], in trust for J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as Purchaser of Mortgage Loans and various Mortgagors”] [“[Name of Servicer], in trust for [J.P. Morgan] [Name of Securitization Series] Trust Fund”].

Account Number:

_______________

Address of office or branch

of the Company at

which Account is maintained:

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

_______________________________________

[SERVICER]

Company

By:___________________________________

Name:_________________________________

Title:__________________________________

EXHIBIT 10

ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION AND RECOGNITION AGREEMENT

_________________, 200_

ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION AND RECOGNITION AGREEMENT, dated __________, between __________________________________, a ___________________ corporation having an office at __________________ (“Assignor”), _________________________________, a __________________ corporation having an office at __________________ (“Assignee”), and _________________________________, a __________________ corporation having an office at [__________] (“Company”):

For and in consideration of the sum of TEN DOLLARS ($10.00) and other valuable consideration the receipt and sufficiency of which hereby are acknowledged, and of the mutual covenants herein contained, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

(a)

The Assignor hereby grants, transfers and assigns to Assignee all of the right, title and interest of Assignor, as purchaser, in, to and under that certain Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement, Loan Package [______________] (the “Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement”), dated as of [Date], by and between J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp. (the “Purchaser”), and [Servicer] (the “Company”), and the Mortgage Loans delivered thereunder by the Company to the Assignor.

(b)

The Company, the Assignor and the Assignee hereby acknowledge and agree that the Company shall be deemed to have restated and remade each representation and warranty of the Seller and the Servicer set forth in the Loan Sale and Servicing Agreement as of the date hereof, except as follows:

(c)

[SET FORTH ANY AMENDMENTS TO REPRESENTATIONS NECESSARY TO ACCURATELY REFLECT THE POOL STATISTICS OF THE MORTGAGE LOANS AS OF THE DATE OF SUCH RECONSTITUTION AND ANY EVENTS OR CIRCUMSTANCES EXISTING SUBSEQUENT TO THE RELATED CLOSING DATE]

(d)

The Company acknowledges and agrees that upon execution of this Agreement, Assignee shall be entitled to all rights of the “Purchaser” under the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement with regard to the Mortgage Loans, and all representations, warranties and covenants by the Company as the “Seller” thereunder (including the representations and warranties as restated in the preceding paragraph).

(e)

The Assignor warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignee that:

(I)

The Assignor is the lawful owner of the Mortgage Loans with the full right to transfer the Mortgage Loans free from any and all claims and encumbrances whatsoever;

(II)

The Assignor has not received notice of, and has no knowledge of, any offsets, counterclaims or other defenses available to the Company with respect to the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans;

(III)

The Assignor has not waived or agreed to any waiver under, or agreed to any amendment or other modification of, the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, including without limitation the transfer of the servicing obligations under the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement. The Assignor has no knowledge of, and has not received notice of, any waivers under or amendments or other modifications of, or assignments of rights or obligations under, the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans; and

(IV)

Neither the Assignor nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the Securities Act of 1933 (the “33 Act”) or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto.

(f)

The Assignee warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignor and the Company that:

(I)

The Assignee agrees to be bound, as Purchaser, by all of the terms, covenants and conditions of the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loans, and from and after the date hereof, the Assignee assumes for the benefit of each of the Company and the Assignor all of the Assignor’s obligations as Purchaser thereunder;

(II)

The Assignee understands that the Mortgage Loans have not been registered under the 33 Act or the securities laws of any state;

(III)

The purchase price being paid by the Assignee for the Mortgage Loans are in excess of $250,000 and will be paid by cash remittance of the full purchase price within 60 days of the sale;

(IV)

The Assignee is acquiring the Mortgage Loans for investment for its own account only and not for any other person. In this connection, neither the Assignee nor any Person authorized to act therefor has offered the Mortgage Loans by means of any general advertising or general solicitation within the meaning of Rule 502(c) of U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Regulation D, promulgated under the 1933 Act;

(V)

The Assignee considers itself a substantial, sophisticated institutional investor having such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that it is capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investment in the Mortgage Loans;

(VI)

The Assignee has been furnished with all information regarding the Mortgage Loans that it has requested from the Assignor or the Company;

(VII)

Neither the Assignee nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the 33 Act or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans; and

(VIII)

Either:  (1) the Assignee is not an employee benefit plan (“Plan”) within the meaning of section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended (“ERISA”), or a plan (also “Plan”) within the meaning of section 4975(e)(1) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 (“Code”), and the Assignee is not directly or indirectly purchasing the Mortgage Loans on behalf of, investment manager of, as named fiduciary of, as Trustee of, or with assets of, a Plan; or (2) the Assignee’s purchase of the Mortgage Loans will not result in a prohibited transaction under section 406 of ERISA or section 4975 of the Code.

(IX)

The Assignee’s address for purposes of all notices and correspondence related to the Mortgage Loans and the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement is:

___________________

___________________

Attention:___________

The Assignee’s wire transfer instructions for purposes of all remittances and payments related to the Mortgage Loans and the Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement are:

___________________

___________________

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Assignment and Assumption to be executed by their duly authorized officers as of the date first above written.

______________________________________ Assignor:	_______________________________________ Assignee:
By:___________________________________ Its:___________________________________	By:___________________________________ Its:___________________________________

EXHIBIT 11

INTENTIONALLY OMITTED

EXHIBIT 12

ASSIGNMENT AND CONVEYANCE

On this __ day of _________, 200_, [Seller], as the Seller, under that certain Mortgage Loan Sale and Interim Servicing Agreement, dated as of [_______], 200_ (the “Agreement”), does hereby sell, transfer, assign, set over and convey to J.P. Morgan Mortgage Acquisition Corp., as Purchaser under the Agreement, all rights, title and interest of the Seller in and to the Mortgage Loans listed on the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached hereto, and the related Mortgage Files and all rights and obligations arising under the documents contained therein. Pursuant to Section 6 of the Agreement, the Seller has delivered to the Custodian the documents for each Mortgage Loan to be purchased as set forth in the Agreement.  The ownership of each Mortgage Note, Mortgage, and the contents of each Mortgage File is vested in the Purchaser and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the related Mortgage Loan prepared by or which come into the possession of the Seller shall immediately vest in the Purchaser and shall be delivered promptly by the Seller to the Purchaser.

The Seller confirms to the Purchaser that the representations and warranties set forth in Section 7.01 of the Agreement with respect to the Mortgage Loans listed on the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached hereto, and the representations and warranties in Section 7.02 of the Agreement with respect to the Seller are true and correct as of the date hereof.

Capitalized terms used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meanings set forth in the Agreement.

[SELLER]
(Seller)

By:

___________________________________

Name:______________________________

Title:_______________________________

EXHIBIT 13

ANNUAL CERTIFICATION

Re:

[_______________] (the “Trust”), Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series [_____], issued pursuant to the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, dated as of [_____], 200_ (the “Pooling and Servicing Agreement”), among [_____], as depositor (the “Depositor”), [_____], as trustee (the “Trustee”), [_____], as master servicer (the “Master Servicer”), [_____], as servicer (the “Servicer”), and [_____], as responsible party

I, [identify the certifying individual], certify to the Depositor, the Master Servicer and the Trustee, and their officers, directors and affiliates, and with the knowledge and intent that they will rely upon this certification, that:

1.

Based on my knowledge, the servicing information required to be provided to the Trustee and the Master Servicer the Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement has been so provided;

2.

I am responsible for reviewing the activities performed by the Servicer under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement and based upon my knowledge and the annual compliance review required under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, and except as disclosed in the Annual Statement of Compliance and the Annual Independent Public Accountant’s Servicing Report delivered to the Master Servicer Trustee in accordance with the terms of the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, the Servicer has, as of the date of this certification, fulfilled its obligations under the Pooling and Servicing Agreement;

3.

Based on my knowledge, the information in the Annual Statement of Compliance, the Annual Independent Public Accountant’s Servicing Report and all servicing reports, officer’s certificates and other information relating to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans submitted to the Master Servicer taken as a whole, does not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or omit to state a material fact necessary to make the statements made, in light of the circumstances under which such statements were made, not misleading as of the date of this certification;

4.

All significant deficiencies relating to [_________]’s compliance with the minimum servicing standards for purposes of the report provided by an independent public accountant, after conducting a review conducted in compliance with the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers or similar procedure, as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement, have been disclosed to such accountant and the Master Servicing Agreement and are included in such reports.

5.

I have disclosed to the Master Servicer all significant deficiencies relating to the Servicer’s compliance with the minimum servicing standards in accordance with a review conducted in compliance with the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers or similar standard as set forth in the Pooling and Servicing Agreement.

6.

[If the Securitization Transfer occurs in 2005] I have disclosed all significant deficiencies relating to the Servicer’s compliance with the minimum servicing standards for purposes of the report provided by an independent public accountant, after conducting a review conducted in compliance with the Uniform Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers or similar procedure, as set forth in [the Trust Agreement] [the Pooling and Servicing Agreement] [the Servicing Agreement], have been disclosed to such accountant and are included in such report; and

7.

[If the Securitization Transfer occurs in 2006 or thereafter.]  The report on assessment of compliance with Servicing Criteria and its related accountant’s attestation report required to be delivered by us under the [the Trust Agreement] [the Pooling and Servicing Agreement] [the Servicing Agreement] have been delivered to the Trustee and complied with the requirements thereunder and any material instance of non-compliance with the Servicing Criteria has been disclosed on such reports.

Date:

_________________________

_______________________________________

[Signature]

[Title]

EXHIBIT 14

SERVICING TRANSFER PROCEDURES

EXHIBIT 15

STATEMENT TO THE PURCHASER