Exhibit 99.2

EXECUTION VERSION

AMENDED AND RESTATED LOAN AND SECURITY AGREEMENT

THIS AMENDED AND RESTATED LOAN AND SECURITY AGREEMENT (this “Agreement”) dated as of the Effective Date between SILICON VALLEY BANK, a California corporation (“Bank”), and OCZ TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC., a Delaware corporation (“Borrower”), provides the terms on which Bank shall lend to Borrower and Borrower shall repay Bank.

RECITALS

A.          Bank and Borrower have entered into that certain Loan and Security Agreement dated as of July 6, 2009 (as the same has been, from time to time, amended, modified, supplemented, reinstated and renewed, the “Prior Loan Agreement”). Pursuant to the Prior Loan Agreement, Bank has agreed to make certain loans and other financial accommodations, as described therein, to Borrower.

B.          Borrower has requested Bank, and Bank has agreed, to amend and restate the Prior Loan Agreement in its entirety. The parties hereby agree that the Prior Loan Agreement is hereby amended, restated and replaced in its entirety as follows, but in no event is this Agreement a novation of the obligations outstanding under the Prior Loan Agreement:

1	ACCOUNTING AND OTHER TERMS

Accounting terms not defined in this Agreement shall be construed following GAAP. Calculations and determinations must be made following GAAP. Capitalized terms not otherwise defined in this Agreement shall have the meanings set forth in Section 13. All other terms contained in this Agreement, unless otherwise indicated, shall have the meaning provided by the Code to the extent such terms are defined therein.

2	LOAN AND TERMS OF PAYMENT

2.1	Promise to Pay.

Borrower hereby unconditionally promises to pay Bank the outstanding principal amount of all Credit Extensions and accrued and unpaid interest thereon as and when due in accordance with this Agreement.

2.1.1	Revolving Advances.

(a)           Availability. Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement and to deduction of the Sublimit Allowance, Bank shall make Advances not exceeding the Availability Amount. Amounts borrowed hereunder may be repaid and, prior to the Revolving Line Maturity Date, reborrowed, subject to the applicable terms and conditions precedent herein.

(b)           Termination; Repayment. The Revolving Line terminates on the Revolving Line Maturity Date, when the principal amount of all Advances, the unpaid interest thereon, and all other Obligations relating to the Revolving Line shall be immediately due and payable.

(c)           Credit Quality; Confirmations. Bank may, at its option and expense, conduct a credit check of the Account Debtor for each Account requested by the Borrower for financing hereunder in order to approve any such Account Debtor’s credit before agreeing to finance such Account.

(d)           Advances Following a Trigger Event. After a Trigger Event has occurred, Borrower may request that Bank finance specific Eligible Accounts. An Eligible Account that the Bank may, but shall not be obligated to, in its good faith business discretion, finance is a “Financeable Account.” The Bank may finance such Financeable Account by extending credit to the Borrower in an amount equal to the result of the Advance Rate multiplied by the face amount of the Financeable Account. When Bank makes an Advance, the Financeable Account against which such Advance is made becomes a “Financed Receivable.” The aggregate amount of all Financed Receivables outstanding at any time may not exceed the Availability Amount. Borrower shall submit Invoice Transmittals for each Eligible Account it offers to be financed, with the initial submission due not later than two (2) Business Days following any Trigger Event, and the Availability Amount shall be determined on the basis thereof by Bank.

(e)           Credit Quality; Confirmations Following a Trigger Event. After a Trigger Event has occurred, the Bank may also verify directly with the respective Account Debtors the validity, amount and other matters relating to the Accounts (including confirmations of the Borrower’s representations in Section 5.3) by means of mail, telephone, signed contracts, review of purchase orders and shipping documents or otherwise, either in the name of the Borrower or the Bank from time to time in its sole discretion.

(f)           Accounts Notification/Collection Following a Trigger Event. After a Trigger Event, the Bank may notify any Account Debtor of the Bank’s security interest in the funds and verify and/or collect the amount of the Account.

(g)           Repayment of Advances Against Financed Receivables. Borrower will repay each Advance following a Trigger Event on the earliest of: (a) the date on which payment is received of the Financed Receivable with respect to which the Advance was made, (b) the date on which the Financed Receivable is no longer an Eligible Account, (c) the date on which any Adjustment is asserted with respect to the Financed Receivable (but only to the extent of the Adjustment if the Financed Receivable remains otherwise an Eligible Account), (d) the date on which there is a breach of any warranty or representation set forth in Section 5.3, or a breach of any covenant in this Agreement or (e) the Revolving Line Maturity Date (including any early termination). Each payment will also include all accrued Finance Charges and Collateral Handling Fees with respect to such Advance and all other amounts then due and payable hereunder.

2.1.2	Letters of Credit Sublimit.

(a)           As long as a Trigger Event has not occurred, as part of the Revolving Line, Bank shall issue or have issued Letters of Credit for Borrower’s account. The aggregate amount available to be used for the issuance of Letters of Credit may not exceed the lesser of (i) Five Million Dollars ($5,000,000), minus (A) the face amount of any outstanding Letters of Credit (including drawn but unreimbursed Letters of Credit and any Letter of Credit Reserve), (B) the sum of all amounts used for Cash Management Services, and (C) the FX Reserve, or (ii) the Availability Amount. If, on the Revolving Line Maturity Date or after a Trigger Event has occurred, there are any outstanding Letters of Credit, then on such date Borrower shall provide to Bank cash collateral in an amount equal to 105% of the face amount of all such Letters of Credit plus all interest, fees, and costs due or to become due in connection therewith (as estimated by Bank in its good faith business judgment), to secure all of the Obligations relating to said Letters of Credit. All Letters of Credit shall be in form and substance acceptable to Bank in its sole discretion and shall be subject to the terms and conditions of Bank’s standard Application and Letter of Credit Agreement (the “Letter of Credit Application”). Borrower agrees to execute any further documentation in connection with the Letters of Credit as Bank may reasonably request. Borrower further agrees to be bound by the regulations and interpretations of the issuer of any Letters of Credit guarantied by Bank and opened for Borrower’s account or by Bank’s interpretations of any Letter of Credit issued by Bank for Borrower’s account, and Borrower understands and agrees that Bank shall not be liable for any error, negligence, or mistake, whether of omission or commission, in following Borrower’s instructions or those contained in the Letters of Credit or any modifications, amendments, or supplements thereto.

(b)           The obligation of Borrower to immediately reimburse Bank for drawings made under Letters of Credit shall be absolute, unconditional, and irrevocable, and shall be performed strictly in accordance with the terms of this Agreement, such Letters of Credit, and the Letter of Credit Application.

(c)           Borrower may request that Bank issue a Letter of Credit payable in a Foreign Currency. If a demand for payment is made under any such Letter of Credit, Bank shall treat such demand as an Advance to Borrower of the equivalent of the amount thereof (plus fees and charges in connection therewith such as wire, cable, SWIFT or similar charges) in Dollars at the then-prevailing rate of exchange in San Francisco, California, for sales of the Foreign Currency for transfer to the country issuing such Foreign Currency.

(d)           To guard against fluctuations in currency exchange rates, upon the issuance of any Letter of Credit payable in a Foreign Currency, Bank shall create a reserve (the “Letter of Credit Reserve”) under the Revolving Line in an amount equal to ten percent (10%) of the face amount of such Letter of Credit. The amount of the Letter of Credit Reserve may be reasonably adjusted by Bank from time to time to account for fluctuations in the exchange rate. The availability of funds under the Revolving Line shall be reduced by the amount of such Letter of Credit Reserve for as long as such Letter of Credit remains outstanding.

2.1.3	Foreign Exchange Sublimit.

As long as a Trigger Event has not occurred, as part of the Revolving Line, Borrower may enter into foreign exchange contracts with Bank under which Borrower commits to purchase from or sell to Bank a specific amount of Foreign Currency (each, a “FX Forward Contract”) on a specified date (the “Settlement Date”). FX Forward Contracts shall have a Settlement Date of at least one (1) FX Business Day after the contract date and shall be subject to a reserve (the “FX Reserve”) of ten percent (10%) of each outstanding FX Forward Contract in a maximum aggregate amount equal of the lesser of (i) Five Million Dollars ($5,000,000), minus (a) the face amount of outstanding Letters of Credit (including drawn but unreimbursed Letters of Credit and any Letter of Credit Reserve) and (b) the sum of all amounts used for Cash Management Services, or (ii) the Availability Amount. The aggregate amount of FX Forward Contracts at any one time may not exceed ten (10) times the amount of the FX Reserve. The Availability Amount under the Revolving Line shall be reduced by an amount equal to the FX Reserve. Any amounts needed to fully reimburse Bank will be treated as Advances under the Revolving Line and will accrue interest at the interest rate applicable to Advances. If, after a Trigger Event has occurred, there are any outstanding FX Forward Contracts, then on such date Borrower shall provide to Bank cash collateral in an amount equal to the FX Reserve to secure all of the Obligations relating to said FX Forward Contracts.

2.1.4	Cash Management Services Sublimit.

As long as a Trigger Event has not occurred, Borrower may use the Revolving Line for Bank’s cash management services, which may include merchant services, direct deposit of payroll, business credit card, and check cashing services identified in Bank’s various cash management services agreements (collectively, the “Cash Management Services”), in an aggregate amount not to exceed the lesser of (a) Five Million Dollars ($5,000,000), minus (i) the face amount of any outstanding Letters of Credit (including drawn but unreimbursed Letters of Credit and any Letter of Credit Reserve) and (ii) the FX Reserve, or (b) the Availability Amount. Any amounts Bank pays on behalf of Borrower for any Cash Management Services will be treated as Advances under the Revolving Line and will accrue interest at the interest rate applicable to Advances. If, after a Trigger Event has occurred, there are any outstanding Cash Management Services, then on such date Borrower shall provide to Bank cash collateral in an amount equal to such Cash Management Services to secure all of the Obligations relating thereto.

2.2	Overadvances.

If, at any time, the sum of the outstanding principal amount of any Advances exceeds the Availability Amount (such excess being called an “Overadvance”), Borrower shall immediately pay to Bank in cash such Overadvance. Without limiting Borrower’s obligation to repay Bank any amount of the Overadvance, Borrower agrees to pay Bank interest on the outstanding amount of any Overadvance, on demand, at the Default Rate.

2.3	Payment of Interest on the Credit Extensions; Collections.

(a)            Interest Rate. Subject to Sections 2.3(b) and (c), the amounts outstanding under the Revolving Line shall accrue interest at a per annum rate as set forth in the table below (the “Applicable Rate”) depending upon the Quick Ratio for the immediately preceding month, and shall be payable on a monthly basis in arrears:

Quick Ratio	Applicable Rate
Equal to or greater than 0.85 to 1.00	Prime + 1.5%
Less than 0.85 to 1.00 and equal to or greater than 0.75 to 1.00	Prime + 2.0%
At all other times	Prime + 2.5%

(b)            Default Rate.  Immediately upon the occurrence and during the continuance of an Event of Default, Obligations shall bear interest at a rate per annum which is five (5) percentage points above the rate that is otherwise applicable thereto (the “Default Rate”). Payment or acceptance of the increased interest rate provided in this Section 2.3(b) is not a permitted alternative to timely payment and shall not constitute a waiver of any Event of Default or otherwise prejudice or limit any rights or remedies of Bank.

(c)            Adjustment to Interest Rate. Changes to the interest rate of any Credit Extension based on changes to the Prime Rate shall be effective on the effective date of any change to the Prime Rate and to the extent of any such change. Changes to the interest rate, as a result of changes to the Quick Ratio pursuant to Section 2.3(a), shall be effective on the first (1st) day of the first (1st) month after Bank receives Borrower’s monthly financial statements and Compliance Certificate delivered pursuant to Section 6.2(a)(iii). In the event Borrower fails to provide such financial statements or Compliance Certificate when due, interest shall accrue at two and one half of one percentage (2.5%) points above the Prime Rate until the first (1st) day of the Reconciliation Period after such financial statements and Compliance Certificate are received by Bank.

(d)            360-Day Year. Interest shall be computed on the basis of a 360-day year for the actual number of days elapsed.

(e)            Debit of Accounts. Bank may debit any of Borrower’s deposit accounts, including the Designated Deposit Account, for principal and interest payments or any other amounts Borrower owes Bank pursuant to any Loan Document when due. These debits shall not constitute a set-off.

(f)            Reserved.

(g)            Payment; Interest Computation; Float Charge. Interest is payable monthly on the last calendar day of each month, provided, that following a Trigger Event, Borrower will pay a finance charge (the “Finance Charge”) on the Financed Receivable Balance which is equal to the Applicable Rate divided by 360 multiplied by the number of days each such Financed Receivable is outstanding multiplied by the outstanding Financed Receivable Balance. The Finance Charge is payable when the Advance made based on such Financed Receivable is payable in accordance with Section 2.3 hereof. In computing interest and Finance Charges on the Obligations, all Payments received after 12:00 p.m. Pacific time on any day shall be deemed received on the next Business Day. In addition, so long as any principal, interest or Finance Charge with respect to any Credit Extension remains outstanding, Bank shall be entitled to charge Borrower a “float” charge in an amount equal to two (2) Business Days interest, at the interest rate applicable to the Credit Extensions, on all Payments received by Bank. The float charge for each month shall be payable on the last day of the month. Bank shall not, however, be required to credit Borrower’s account for the amount of any item of payment which is unsatisfactory to Bank in its good faith business judgment, and Bank may charge Borrower’s Designated Deposit Account for the amount of any item of payment which is returned to Bank unpaid.

(h)            Collections. Collections shall be credited to any outstanding Obligations in any order Bank chooses and the excess of which will be remitted to Borrower’s operating account. After a Trigger Event, Collections will be credited to the Financed Receivable Balance for such Financed Receivable and then any Overadvance, but if there is an Event of Default, Bank may apply Collections to the Obligations in any order it chooses; if Bank receives a payment for both a Financed Receivable and a non-Financed Receivable, the funds will first be applied to the Financed Receivable and, if there is no Event of Default or Overadvance then existing, the excess will be remitted to Borrower, subject to Section 2.3(i) below. At all times that there are any outstanding Obligations, Bank shall apply all Collections on a daily basis.

(i)            Lockbox Account. Borrower shall direct each Account Debtor (and each depository institution where proceeds of Accounts are on deposit) to remit payments with respect to the Accounts (“Collections”) to a lockbox account established with Bank or to wire transfer payments to a cash collateral account that Bank controls, provided that for not more than 120 days after the effective date Account Debtors may continue to remit payments to the Citizens Account. Provided no Event of Default exists or an event that with notice or lapse of time will be an Event of Default, within three (3) days of receipt of such Collections, Bank will turn over to Borrower (i) the proceeds of the Accounts (other than Collections with respect to Financed Receivables) and (ii) the amount of Collections in excess of the amounts for which Bank has made an Advance to Borrower, less any other amounts due to Bank, such as the Finance Charge, payments due to Bank, other fees and expenses, or otherwise; provided, however, Bank may hold such excess amount with respect to Financed Receivables as a reserve until the end of the current calendar month if Bank, in its discretion, determines that other Financed Receivable(s) may no longer qualify as an Eligible Account at any time prior to such date. This Section does not impose any affirmative duty on Bank to perform any act other than as specifically set forth herein. All Accounts and the proceeds thereof are Collateral and if an Event of Default occurs, Bank may apply the proceeds of such Accounts to the Obligations.

2.4	Fees.

Borrower shall pay to Bank:

(a)            Commitment Fee. A fully earned, non-refundable commitment fee of One Hundred Twenty-Five Thousand Dollars ($125,000) payable on the Effective Date;

(b)            Unused Line Fee. A fee, payable in arrears on the last day of each Reconciliation Period (prorated for any partial Reconciliation Period at the beginning and upon termination of this Agreement) equal to 0.25% per annum on the average unused portion of the Revolving Line, as determined by Bank.

(c)            Letter of Credit Fee. Bank’s customary fees and expenses for the issuance or renewal of Letters of Credit, upon the issuance, each anniversary of the issuance, and the renewal of such Letter of Credit by Bank;

(d)            Termination Fee. Subject to the terms of Section 12.1, the Termination Fee;

(e)            Collateral Handling Fee. A monthly collateral handling fee, payable in arrears on the last day of each Reconciliation Period (prorated for any partial Reconciliation Period at the beginning and upon termination of this Agreement) equal to $1,000; and

(f)            Bank Expenses. All Bank Expenses (including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses, plus expenses, for documentation and negotiation of this Agreement) incurred through and after the Effective Date, when due.

3	CONDITIONS OF LOANS

3.1	Conditions Precedent to Initial Credit Extension.

Bank’s obligation to make the initial Credit Extension is subject to the condition precedent that Borrower shall consent to or have delivered, in form and substance satisfactory to Bank the following:

(a)            duly executed original signatures to the Loan Documents to which it is a party;

(b)            duly executed original signatures to the Control Agreement(s) including Citizens Bank;

(c)            (i) its Operating Documents and a good standing certificate of Borrower certified by the Secretary of State of the State of Delaware, and (ii) a good standing certificate of Borrower certified by the Secretary of State of the State of California, in each case as of a date no earlier than thirty (30) days prior to the Effective Date;

(d)            duly executed original signatures to the completed Borrowing Resolutions for Borrower;

(e)            certified copies, dated as of a recent date, of financing statement searches, as Bank shall request, accompanied by written evidence (including any UCC termination statements) that the Liens indicated in any such financing statements either constitute Permitted Liens or have been or, in connection with the initial Credit Extension, will be, terminated or released;

(f)            the Perfection Certificate executed by Borrower;

(g)          evidence satisfactory to Bank that the insurance policies required by Section 6.7 hereof are in full force and effect, together with appropriate evidence showing lender loss payable and/or additional insured clauses or endorsements in favor of Bank;

(h)           payment of the fees and Bank Expenses then due as specified in Section 2.4 hereof;

(i)            the repayment and termination of the Faunus Group International, Inc. factoring facility and release of all liens related thereto including, but limited to, the liens related to the Euler Credit Insurance Policy; and,

(j)            assignment of the Euler Credit Insurance Policy.

3.2          Conditions Precedent to all Credit Extensions. Bank’s obligations to make each Credit Extension, including the initial Credit Extension, is subject to the following:

(a)            except as otherwise provided in Section 3.4, timely receipt of an executed Transaction Report;

(b)            the representations and warranties in Section 5 shall be true in all material respects on the date of the Transaction Report and on the Funding Date of each Credit Extension; provided, however, that such materiality qualifier shall not be applicable to any representations and warranties that already are qualified or modified by materiality in the text thereof; and provided, further that those representations and warranties expressly referring to a specific date shall be true, accurate and complete in all material respects as of such date, and no Event of Default shall have occurred and be continuing or result from the Credit Extension.

(c)            in Bank’s sole discretion, there has not been a Material Adverse Change;

(d)            the Bank shall have (at its option) conducted the confirmations and verifications as described in and in accordance with Section 2.1.1(e); and

(e)            after a Trigger Event, receipt of the Invoice Transmittal.

3.3	Covenant to Deliver.

Borrower agrees to deliver to Bank each item required to be delivered to Bank under this Agreement as a condition to any Credit Extension. Borrower expressly agrees that a Credit Extension made prior to the receipt by Bank of any such item shall not constitute a waiver by Bank of Borrower’s obligation to deliver such item, and any such Credit Extension in the absence of a required item shall be made in Bank’s sole discretion.

3.4	Procedures for Borrowing.

Subject to the prior satisfaction of all other applicable conditions to the making of an Advance set forth in this Agreement, to obtain an Advance (other than Advances under Section 2.1.2), Borrower shall notify Bank (which notice shall be irrevocable) by electronic mail, facsimile, or telephone by 12:00 p.m. Pacific time on the Funding Date of the Advance. Together with such notification, Borrower must promptly deliver to Bank by electronic mail or facsimile either (a) a completed Transaction Report (unless Bank has received from Borrower a Transaction Report for the immediately prior week) or (b) after a Trigger Event, a completed Invoice Transmittal for each Eligible Account Borrower offers, executed by a Responsible Officer or his or her designee. Bank shall credit Advances to the Designated Deposit Account. Bank may make Advances under this Agreement based on instructions from a Responsible Officer or his or her designee or without instructions if the Advances are necessary to meet Obligations which have become due. Bank may rely on any telephone notice given by a person whom Bank believes is a Responsible Officer or designee.

4	CREATION OF SECURITY INTEREST.

4.1	Grant of Security Interest.

Borrower hereby grants Bank, to secure the payment and performance in full of all of the Obligations, a continuing security interest in, and pledges to Bank, the Collateral, wherever located, whether now owned or hereafter acquired or arising, and all proceeds and products thereof. Borrower represents, warrants, and covenants that the security interest granted herein is and shall at all times continue to be a first priority perfected security interest in the Accounts, Inventory and all proceeds and products thereof (subject only to Permitted Liens that may have superior priority to Bank’s Lien under this Agreement). If Borrower shall acquire a commercial tort claim, Borrower shall promptly notify Bank in a writing signed by Borrower of the general details thereof and grant to Bank in such writing a security interest therein and in the proceeds thereof, all upon the terms of this Agreement, with such writing to be in form and substance reasonably satisfactory to Bank.

If this Agreement is terminated, Bank’s Lien in the Collateral shall continue until the Obligations (other than inchoate indemnity obligations) are repaid in full in cash. Upon payment in full in cash of the Obligations and at such time as Bank’s obligation to make Credit Extensions has terminated, Bank shall, at Borrower’s sole cost and expense, release its Liens in the Collateral and all rights therein shall revert to Borrower.

4.2	Authorization to File Financing Statements.

Borrower hereby authorizes Bank to file financing statements, without notice to Borrower, with all appropriate jurisdictions to perfect or protect Bank’s interest or rights hereunder, including a notice that any disposition of the Collateral, by either Borrower or any other Person, shall be deemed to violate the rights of Bank under the Code.

5	REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

Borrower represents and warrants as follows:

5.1	Due Organization, Authorization; Power and Authority.

Borrower is duly existing and in good standing as a Registered Organization in the State of Delaware and is qualified and licensed to do business and is in good standing in any jurisdiction in which the conduct of its business or its ownership of property requires that it be qualified except where the failure to do so would not reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change. In connection with this Agreement, Borrower has delivered to Bank a completed certificate signed by Borrower, entitled “Perfection Certificate”. Borrower represents and warrants to Bank that (a) Borrower’s exact legal name is that indicated on the Perfection Certificate and on the signature page hereof; (b) Borrower is an organization of the type and is organized in the jurisdiction set forth in the Perfection Certificate; (c) the Perfection Certificate accurately sets forth Borrower’s organizational identification number or accurately states that Borrower has none; (d) the Perfection Certificate accurately sets forth Borrower’s place of business, or, if more than one, its chief executive office as well as Borrower’s mailing address (if different than its chief executive office); (e) except as set forth in the Perfection Certificate or as otherwise disclosed to Bank in writing, Borrower (and each of its predecessors) has not, in the past five (5) years, changed its jurisdiction of formation, organizational structure or type, or any organizational number assigned by its jurisdiction; and (f) all other information set forth on the Perfection Certificate pertaining to Borrower and each of its Subsidiaries is accurate and complete (it being understood and agreed that Borrower may from time to time update certain information in the Perfection Certificate after the Effective Date to the extent permitted by one or more specific provisions in this Agreement).

The execution, delivery and performance by Borrower of the Loan Documents to which it is a party have been duly authorized, and do not (i) conflict with any of Borrower’s organizational documents, (ii) contravene, conflict with, constitute a default under or violate any material Requirement of Law, (iii) contravene, conflict or violate any applicable order, writ, judgment, injunction, decree, determination or award of any Governmental Authority by which Borrower or any its Subsidiaries or any of their property or assets may be bound or affected, (iv) require any action by, filing, registration, or qualification with, or Governmental Approval from, any Governmental Authority (except such Governmental Approvals which have already been obtained and are in full force and effect) or (v) constitute an event of default under any material agreement by which Borrower is bound. Borrower is not in default under any agreement to which it is a party or by which it is bound in which the default would not reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change.

5.2	Collateral.

Borrower has good title to, has rights in, and the power to transfer each item of the Collateral upon which it purports to grant a Lien hereunder, free and clear of any and all Liens except Permitted Liens. Borrower has no deposit accounts other than the deposit accounts with Bank, the deposit accounts, if any, described in the Perfection Certificate delivered to Bank in connection herewith, or of which Borrower has given Bank notice and taken such actions as are necessary to give Bank a perfected security interest therein. The Accounts are bona fide, existing obligations of the Account Debtors.

Other than normal quantities stored with third parties in accordance with Borrower’s normal business practices none of the Collateral is not in the possession of any third party bailee (such as a warehouse) except as otherwise provided in the Perfection Certificate. None of the components of the Collateral shall be maintained at locations other than as provided in the Perfection Certificate or as permitted pursuant to Section 7.2. In the event that Borrower, after the date hereof, intends to store or otherwise deliver any portion of the Collateral to a bailee, then Borrower will first receive the written consent of Bank and such bailee must execute and deliver a bailee agreement in form and substance satisfactory to Bank in its sole discretion.

All Inventory is in all material respects of good and marketable quality, free from material defects.

5.3	Accounts Receivable.

(a)            For each Account with respect to which Advances are requested, on the date each Advance is requested and made, such Account shall be an Eligible Account.

(b)            All statements made and all unpaid balances appearing in all invoices, instruments and other documents evidencing the Eligible Accounts are and shall be true and correct and all such invoices, instruments and other documents, and all of Borrower’s Books are genuine and in all respects what they purport to be. Whether or not an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, Bank may notify any Account Debtor owing Borrower money of Bank’s security interest in such funds and verify the amount of such Eligible Account. All sales and other transactions underlying or giving rise to each Eligible Account shall comply in all material respects with all Requirements of Law. Borrower has no knowledge of any actual or imminent Insolvency Proceeding of any Account Debtor whose accounts are Eligible Accounts in any Transaction Report. To the Borrower’s knowledge after due inquiry, all signatures and endorsements on all documents, instruments, and agreements relating to all Eligible Accounts are genuine, and all such documents, instruments and agreements are legally enforceable in accordance with their terms.

(c)            After a Trigger Event, (i) the correct amount is on the Invoice Transmittal and is not disputed, (ii) payment is not contingent on any obligation or contract and (iii) Borrower has fulfilled all of its obligations as of the Invoice Transmittal date.

5.4	Litigation.

Except as set forth in the Perfection Certificate or as otherwise disclosed to Bank in writing, there are no actions or proceedings pending or, to the knowledge of the Responsible Officers, threatened in writing by or against Borrower or any of its Subsidiaries that could reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change.

5.5	No Material Deviation in Financial Statements.

All consolidated financial statements for Borrower and any of its Subsidiaries delivered to Bank fairly present in all material respects Borrower’s consolidated financial condition and Borrower’s consolidated results of operations as of the date or period presented. There has not been any material deterioration in Borrower’s consolidated financial condition since the date of the most recent financial statements submitted to Bank.

5.6	Solvency.

Borrower is able to pay its debts (including trade debts) as they mature.

5.7	Regulatory Compliance.

Borrower is not an “investment company” or a company “controlled” by an “investment company” under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended. Borrower is not engaged as one of its important activities in extending credit for margin stock (under Regulations X, T and U of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors). Borrower has complied in all material respects with the Federal Fair Labor Standards Act. Neither Borrower nor any of its Subsidiaries is a “holding company” or an “affiliate” of a “holding company” or a “subsidiary company” of a “holding company” as each term is defined and used in the Public Utility Holding Company Act of 2005. Borrower has not violated any Requirements of Law, the violation of which would reasonably be likely to cause a Material Adverse Change. The Borrower has advised Bank of certain pending matters which it currently believes would not reasonably be likely to cause a Material Adverse Change. The Borrower agrees to promptly notify Bank when it becomes aware of any development with respect to such pending matters which would cause Borrower to believe that such matters would reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change. None of Borrower’s or any of its Subsidiaries’ properties or assets has been used by Borrower or any Subsidiary or, to the Borrower’s knowledge after due inquiry, by previous Persons, in disposing, producing, storing, treating, or transporting any hazardous substance other than legally. Borrower and each of its Subsidiaries have obtained all consents, approvals and authorizations of, made all declarations or filings with, and given all notices to, all Governmental Authorities that are necessary to continue their respective businesses as currently conducted.

5.8	Subsidiaries; Investments.

Borrower does not own any stock, partnership interest or other equity securities except for Permitted Investments and the Subsidiaries set forth on the Perfection Certificate.

5.9	Tax Returns and Payments; Pension Contributions.

Borrower has timely filed all required tax returns and reports, and Borrower has timely paid all foreign, federal, state and local taxes, assessments, deposits and contributions owed by Borrower. Borrower may defer payment of any contested taxes, provided that Borrower (a) in good faith contests its obligation to pay the taxes by appropriate proceedings promptly and diligently instituted and conducted, (b) notifies Bank in writing of the commencement of, and any material development in, the proceedings, (c) posts bonds or takes any other steps required to prevent the Governmental Authority levying such contested taxes from obtaining a Lien upon any of the Collateral that is other than a “Permitted Lien”. Borrower is unaware of any claims or adjustments proposed for any of Borrower’s prior tax years which could result in additional taxes becoming due and payable by Borrower. Borrower has paid all amounts necessary to fund all present pension, profit sharing and deferred compensation plans in accordance with their terms, and Borrower has not withdrawn from participation in, and has not permitted partial or complete termination of, or permitted the occurrence of any other event with respect to, any such plan which could reasonably be expected to result in any liability of Borrower, including any liability to the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation or its successors or any other governmental agency.

5.10	Use of Proceeds.

Borrower shall use the proceeds of the Credit Extensions solely for working capital purposes and to fund its general business requirements and not for personal, family, household or agricultural purposes.

5.11	Full Disclosure.

No written representation, warranty or other statement of Borrower in any certificate or written statement given to Bank, as of the date such representation, warranty, or other statement was made, taken together with all such written certificates and written statements given to Bank, contains any untrue statement of a material fact or omits to state a material fact necessary to make the statements contained in the certificates or statements not misleading (it being recognized by Bank that the projections and forecasts provided by Borrower in good faith and based upon reasonable assumptions are not viewed as facts and that actual results during the period or periods covered by such projections and forecasts may differ from the projected or forecasted results).

6	AFFIRMATIVE COVENANTS

Borrower shall do all of the following:

6.1	Government Compliance.

(a)            Maintain its and all its Subsidiaries’ legal existence and good standing in their respective jurisdictions of formation and maintain qualification in each jurisdiction in which the failure to so qualify would reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change. Borrower shall comply, and have each Subsidiary comply, with all Requirements of Law, noncompliance with which would reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change.

(b)            Obtain all of the Governmental Approvals necessary for the performance by Borrower of its obligations under the Loan Documents to which it is a party and the grant of a security interest to Bank in all of its property. Borrower shall promptly provide copies of any such obtained Governmental Approvals to Bank.

6.2	Financial Statements, Reports, Certificates.

(a)          Borrower shall provide Bank with the following:

(i)            weekly, (A) a Transaction Report (and any schedules related thereto) and (B) reconciliations of accounts receivable agings (aged by invoice date), transaction reports and general ledger;

(ii)            within fifteen (15) days after the end of each month, (A) monthly accounts receivable agings, aged by invoice date and due date, and (B) monthly accounts payable agings, aged by invoice date, and outstanding or held check registers, if any;

(iii)            within thirty (30) days after the end of each month (or with the delivery of Borrower’s monthly financial statements, if earlier) a Compliance Certificate signed by a Responsible Officer, certifying that as of the end of such month, Borrower was in full compliance with all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, and such other information as Bank shall reasonably request, including, without limitation, a statement that at the end of such month there were no held checks;

(iv)            within fifty (50) days after the end of each quarter (or with the delivery of Borrower’s quarterly financial statements or Borrower’s Report on Form 10-Q, if earlier) a Compliance Certificate signed by a Responsible Officer, certifying that as of the end of such quarter, Borrower was in full compliance with all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, and such other information as Bank shall reasonably request, including, without limitation, a statement that at the end of such quarter there were no held checks;

(v)            within fifty (50) days after the end of each fiscal year of Borrower, (A) annual operating budgets (including income statements, balance sheets and cash flow statements, by month) for the upcoming fiscal year of Borrower, and (B) annual financial projections for the following fiscal year (on a quarterly basis) as approved by Borrower’s board of directors, together with any related business forecasts used in the preparation of such annual financial projections;

(vi)            as soon as available, and in any event (A) within thirty (30) days after the last day of each month, a Borrower prepared consolidated balance sheet, income statement and cash flow statement covering the Borrower’s consolidated operations during the period certified by a Responsible Officer and in a form acceptable to the Bank (B) forty-five days after the last day of each fiscal quarter, a Borrower prepared consolidated balance sheet, income statement and cash flow statement covering the Borrower’s consolidated operations during the period certified by a Responsible Officer and in a form acceptable to the Bank, (C) and ninety (90) days following the end of Borrower’s fiscal year, annual financial statements certified by, and with an unqualified opinion of, independent certified public accountants acceptable to Bank; the foregoing requirements set forth in (B) and (C) shall be deemed satisfied upon delivery to Bank, within five (5) days of filing or furnishing with the Securities Exchange Commission, all annual, quarterly and periodic reports on Forms 10-K, 10-Q, and 8-K; and

(vii)           within thirty (30) days after the last day of each fiscal quarter, a cash holding report, including copies of account statements detailing the types of Investments held and the maturity dates.

6.3	Accounts Receivable.

(a)            Schedules and Documents Relating to Accounts. Borrower shall deliver to Bank transaction reports and schedules of collections, as provided in Section 6.2, on Bank’s standard forms; provided, however, that Borrower’s failure to execute and deliver the same shall not affect or limit Bank’s Lien and other rights in all of Borrower’s Accounts, nor shall Bank’s failure to advance or lend against a specific Account affect or limit Bank’s Lien and other rights therein. If requested by Bank, Borrower shall furnish Bank with copies (or, at Bank’s request, originals) of all contracts, orders, invoices, and other similar documents, and all shipping instructions, delivery receipts, bills of lading, and other evidence of delivery, for any goods the
sale or disposition of which gave rise to such Accounts. In addition, Borrower shall deliver to Bank, on its request, the originals of all instruments, chattel paper, security agreements, guarantees and other documents and property evidencing or securing any Accounts, in the same form as received, with all necessary endorsements, and copies of all credit memos.

(b)            Disputes. Borrower shall promptly notify Bank of all disputes or claims relating to Accounts. Borrower may forgive (completely or partially), compromise, or settle any Account for less than payment in full, or agree to do any of the foregoing so long as (i) Borrower does so in good faith, in a commercially reasonable manner, in the ordinary course of business, in arm’s-length transactions, and reports the same to Bank in the regular reports provided to Bank; (ii) no Default or Event of Default has occurred and is continuing; and (iii) after taking into account all such discounts, settlements and forgiveness, there is not an Overadvance.

(c)            Collection of Accounts. Bank shall require that all proceeds of Accounts be deposited by Borrower into a (i) lockbox account, (ii) the Citizens Account, (iii) or such other “blocked account” designated by Bank and from which Bank alone has power of access and withdrawal, pursuant to a blocked account agreement in such form as Bank may specify in its good faith business judgment.

(d)            Returns. Provided no Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, if any Account Debtor returns any Inventory related to an Account Debtor to Borrower, Borrower shall promptly (i) determine the reason for such return, (ii) issue a credit memorandum or similar provision for the value of the Inventory returned to the Account Debtor in the appropriate amount, and (iii) provide a copy of any such credit memorandum to Bank, upon request from Bank. In the event any attempted return occurs after the occurrence and during the continuance of any Event of Default, Borrower shall hold the returned Inventory in trust for Bank, and immediately notify Bank of the return of the Inventory.

(e)            No Liability. Bank shall not be responsible or liable for any shortage or discrepancy in, damage to, or loss or destruction of, any goods, the sale or other disposition of which gives rise to an Account, or for any error, act, omission, or delay of any kind occurring in the settlement, failure to settle, collection or failure to collect any Account, or for settling any Account in good faith for less than the full amount thereof, nor shall Bank be deemed to be responsible for any of Borrower’s obligations under any contract or agreement giving rise to an Account. Nothing herein shall, however, relieve Bank from liability for its own gross negligence or willful misconduct.

6.4	Remittance of Proceeds.

Except as otherwise provided in Section 6.3(c), (a) deliver, in kind, all proceeds arising from the disposition of any Collateral to Bank in the original form in which received by Borrower not later than the following Business Day after receipt by Borrower, to be applied to the Obligations pursuant to the terms of Section 9.3 hereof and (b) not commingle proceeds of Collateral with any of Borrower’s other funds or property, but will hold such proceeds separate and apart from such other funds and property and in an express trust for Bank. Nothing in this Section limits the restrictions on disposition of Collateral set forth elsewhere in this Agreement.

6.5	Taxes; Pensions.

Timely file, and require each of its Subsidiaries to timely file, all required tax returns and reports and timely pay, and require each of its Subsidiaries to timely file, all foreign, federal, state and local taxes, assessments, deposits and contributions owed by Borrower and each of its Subsidiaries, except for deferred payment of any taxes contested pursuant to the terms of Section 5.9 hereof, and shall deliver to Bank, on demand, appropriate certificates attesting to such payments, and pay all amounts necessary to fund all present pension, profit sharing and deferred compensation plans in accordance with their terms.

6.6	Access to Collateral; Books and Records.

No more often than once every calendar quarter or as Bank determines is necessary in its sole discretion, on five (5) Business Day’s notice (provided no notice is required if an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing), Bank, or its agents, shall have the right to inspect the Collateral and the right to audit and copy Borrower’s Books. The foregoing inspections and audits shall be at Borrower’s expense, and the charge therefor shall be $850 per person per day (or such higher amount as shall represent Bank’s then-current standard charge for the same), plus reasonable out-of-pocket expenses. In the event Borrower and Bank schedule an audit more than ten (10) days in advance, and Borrower cancels or seeks to reschedules the audit with less than ten (10) days written notice to Bank, then (without limiting any of Bank’s rights or remedies), Borrower shall pay Bank a fee of $1,000 plus any out-of-pocket expenses incurred by Bank to compensate Bank for the anticipated costs and expenses of the cancellation or rescheduling.

6.7	Insurance.

(a)            All property policies shall have a lender’s loss payable endorsement showing Bank as an additional lender loss payee and waive subrogation against Bank, and all liability policies shall show, or have endorsements showing, Bank as an additional insured. All policies (or the loss payable and additional insured endorsements) shall provide that the insurer shall give Bank at least thirty (30) days notice before canceling, amending, or declining to renew its policy or ten (10) days notice in the event of cancellation in connection with non-payment of premium. At Bank’s request, Borrower shall deliver certified copies of policies and evidence of all premium payments. Proceeds payable under any property policy shall, at Bank’s option, be payable to Bank on account of the Obligations. Notwithstanding the foregoing, (x) so long as no Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, Borrower shall have the option of applying the proceeds of any property policy with respect to Inventory, toward the replacement or repair of destroyed or damaged Inventory; provided that any such replaced or repaired property (i) shall be of equal or like value as the replaced or repaired Inventory and (ii) shall be deemed Inventory in which Bank has been granted a first priority security interest, and (y) after the occurrence and during the continuance of an Event of Default, all proceeds payable under such property policy shall, at the option of Bank, be payable to Bank on account of the Obligations.

(b)            Borrower shall maintain the Euler Credit Insurance Policy in full force and effect, at an indemnity level of not less than Fifteen Million Dollars ($15,000,000), shall cause Bank to be added to such policy of insurance as lender loss payee at all times, and shall not modify such policy without Bank consent.

(c)          If Borrower fails to obtain insurance as required under this Section 6.7 or to pay any amount or furnish any required proof of payment to third persons and Bank, Bank may make all or part of such payment or obtain such insurance policies required in this Section 6.7, and take any action under the policies Bank deems prudent.

6.8	Operating Accounts.

(a)            Maintain not less than eighty-five percent (85%) of its and its Subsidiaries’ domestic cash and Cash Equivalents in Collateral Accounts with Bank and Bank’s Affiliates, and, for the first 120 days after the Effective Date, the Citizens Account.

(b)            Borrower shall identify to Bank in writing any Collateral Account opened by Borrower with any institution other than Bank. In addition, for each such account that Borrower or Guarantor at any time opens or maintains, Borrower shall, at Bank’s request and option, pursuant to an agreement in form and substance acceptable to Bank, cause the depository Bank or securities intermediary to agree that such account is the collateral of Bank pursuant to the terms hereunder. The provisions of the previous sentence shall not apply to deposit accounts exclusively used for payroll, payroll taxes and other employee wage and benefit payments to or for the benefit of Borrower’s employees.

6.9	Litigation Cooperation.

From the date hereof and continuing through the termination of this Agreement, make available to Bank, without expense to Bank, Borrower and its officers, employees and agents and Borrower’s books and records, to the extent that Bank may deem them reasonably necessary to prosecute or defend any third-party suit or proceeding instituted by or against Bank with respect to any Collateral or relating to Borrower.

6.10       Financial Covenants. Borrower shall maintain, for or at each specified period or time, on a consolidated basis with respect to Borrower and its Subsidiaries:

(a)       Minimum EBITDA. For each fiscal quarter, EBITDA of not less than the amount set forth opposite such date in the table below.

Fiscal Quarter Ending Date	Minimum EBITDA
2/28/11	$(1,500,000)
5/31/11	$(1,000,000)
8/31/11	$1
11/30/11 and 2/28/12	$1,000,000

6.11	Further Assurances.

Execute any further instruments and take further action as Bank reasonably requests to perfect or continue Bank’s Lien in the Collateral or to effect the purposes of this Agreement.

7	NEGATIVE COVENANTS

Borrower shall not do any of the following without Bank’s prior written consent:

7.1	Dispositions.

Convey, sell, lease, transfer or otherwise dispose of (collectively, “Transfer”), or permit any of its Subsidiaries to Transfer, all or any part of its business or property, except for Transfers (a) of Inventory in the ordinary course of business; (b) of worn-out or obsolete Equipment no longer useful or necessary to the operation of the business of the Borrower; (c) in connection with Permitted Liens and Permitted Investments; and (d) of licenses and similar arrangements for the use of the property of the Borrower or its Subsidiaries in the ordinary course of business.

7.2	Changes in Business, Control, or Business Locations.

(a)            Engage in or permit any of its Subsidiaries to engage in any business other than the businesses currently engaged in by Borrower and such Subsidiary, as applicable, or reasonably related thereto; (b) liquidate or dissolve; or (c) have a Change in Control. Borrower shall not, without at least thirty (30) days prior written notice to Bank: (1) add any new offices or business locations, including warehouses (unless such new office or business location contains less than Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000.00) in Borrower’s assets or property), (2) change its jurisdiction of organization, (3) change its organizational structure or type, (4) change its legal name, or (5) change any organizational number (if any) assigned by its jurisdiction of organization.

7.3	Mergers or Acquisitions.

Merge or consolidate, or permit any of its Subsidiaries to merge or consolidate, with any other Person, or acquire, or permit any of its Subsidiaries to acquire, all or substantially all of the capital stock or property of another Person. A Subsidiary may merge or consolidate into another Subsidiary or into Borrower.

7.4	Indebtedness.

Create, incur, assume, or be liable for any Indebtedness, or permit any Subsidiary to do so, other than Permitted Indebtedness.

7.5	Encumbrance.

Create, incur, allow, or suffer any Lien on any of its property, or assign or convey any right to receive income, including the sale of any Accounts, or permit any of its Subsidiaries to do so, except for Permitted Liens, permit any of the Accounts or Inventory not to be subject to the first priority security interest granted herein.

7.6	Maintenance of Collateral Accounts.

Maintain any Collateral Account except pursuant to the terms of Section 6.8 hereof.

7.7	Distributions; Investments.

(a) Pay any dividends or make any distribution or payment or redeem, retire or purchase any capital stock provided that (i) Borrower may convert any of its convertible securities into other securities pursuant to the terms of such convertible securities or otherwise in exchange thereof, (ii) Borrower may pay dividends solely in common stock; and (iii) Borrower may repurchase the stock of former employees or consultants pursuant to stock repurchase agreements so long as an Event of Default does not exist at the time of such repurchase and would not exist after giving effect to such repurchase, provided such repurchase does not exceed in the aggregate of Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars ($250,000) per fiscal year; or (b) directly or indirectly make any Investment other than Permitted Investments, or permit any of its Subsidiaries to do so.

7.8         Transactions with Affiliates. Directly or indirectly enter into or permit to exist any material transaction with any Affiliate of Borrower, except for transactions that are in the ordinary course of Borrower’s business, upon fair and reasonable terms that are no less favorable to Borrower than would be obtained in an arm’s length transaction with a non-affiliated Person.

7.9	Subordinated Debt.

(a)          Make or permit any payment on any Subordinated Debt, except under the terms of the subordination, intercreditor, or other similar agreement to which such Subordinated Debt is subject, or (b) amend any provision in any document relating to the Subordinated Debt which would increase the amount thereof or adversely affect the subordination thereof to Obligations owed to Bank.

7.10	Compliance.

Become an “investment company” or a company controlled by an “investment company”, under the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended, or undertake as one of its important activities extending credit to purchase or carry margin stock (as defined in Regulation U of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System), or use the proceeds of any Credit Extension for that purpose; fail to meet the minimum funding requirements of ERISA, permit a Reportable Event or Prohibited Transaction, as defined in ERISA, to occur; fail to comply with the Federal Fair Labor Standards Act or violate any other law or regulation, if the violation would reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change, or permit any of its Subsidiaries to do so; withdraw or permit any Subsidiary to withdraw from participation in, permit partial or complete termination of, or permit the occurrence of any other event with respect to, any present pension, profit sharing and deferred compensation plan which could reasonably be expected to result in any liability of Borrower, including any liability to the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation or its successors or any other governmental agency.

8	EVENTS OF DEFAULT

Any one of the following shall constitute an event of default (an “Event of Default”) under this Agreement:

8.1	Payment Default.

Borrower fails to (a) make any payment of principal or interest on any Credit Extension on its due date, or (b) pay any other Obligations within three (3) Business Days after such Obligations are due and payable (which three (3) day grace period shall not apply to payments due on the Revolving Line Maturity Date). During the cure period, the failure to cure the payment default is not an Event of Default (but no Credit Extension will be made during the cure period);

8.2	Covenant Default.

(a)            Borrower fails or neglects to perform any obligation in Sections 6.1, 6.2, 6.3, 6.4, 6.5, 6.6, 6.7, 6.8(b), or 6.10, or violates any covenant in Section 7; or

(b)            Borrower fails or neglects to perform, keep, or observe any other material term, provision, condition, covenant or agreement contained in this Agreement or any Loan Documents, and as to any default (other than those specified in this Section 8) under such other term, provision, condition, covenant or agreement that can be cured, has failed to cure the default within ten (10) days after the occurrence thereof; provided, however, that if the default cannot by its nature be cured within the ten (10) day period or cannot after diligent attempts by Borrower within such ten (10) day period, and such default is likely to be cured within a reasonable time, then borrower shall have an additional period (which shall not in any case exceed thirty (30) days) to attempt to cure such default, and within such reasonable time period the failure to cure the default shall not be deemed an Event of Default (but no Credit Extensions shall be made during such cure period). Cure periods provided under this section shall not apply, among other things, to financial covenants or any other covenants set forth in clause (a) above.

8.3	Material Adverse Change.

A Material Adverse Change occurs;

8.4	Attachment; Levy; Restraint on Business.

(a)          (i) The service of process seeking to attach, by trustee or similar process, any funds of Borrower or of any entity under control of Borrower (including a Subsidiary) on deposit with Bank or any Bank Affiliate, or (ii) a notice of lien, levy, or assessment is filed against any of Borrower’s assets, which is reasonably expected to result in a Material Adverse Change, by any Governmental Authority, in each case which are not, within ten (10) days after the occurrence thereof, discharged or stayed (whether through the posting of a bond or otherwise); provided, however, no Credit Extensions shall be made during any ten (10) day cure period; and (b) (i) any material portion of Borrower’s assets is attached, seized, levied on, or comes into possession of a trustee or receiver, or (c) any court order enjoins, restrains, or prevents Borrower from conducting any part of its business, which is reasonably expected to result in a Material Adverse Change;

8.5	Insolvency.

(a)          Borrower is unable to pay its debts (including trade debts) as they become due or otherwise becomes insolvent; (b) Borrower begins an Insolvency Proceeding; or (c) an Insolvency Proceeding is begun against Borrower and not dismissed or stayed within thirty (30) days (but no Credit Extensions shall be made while of any of the conditions described in clause (a) exist and/or until any Insolvency Proceeding is dismissed);

8.6	Other Agreements.

There is a default in any agreement to which Borrower is a party with a third party or parties resulting in a right by such third party, whether or not exercised, to accelerate the maturity of any Indebtedness in an amount in excess of Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000) or that would reasonably be expected to cause a Material Adverse Change;

8.7	Reserved.

8.8	Judgments.

One or more judgments, orders, or decrees for the payment of money in an amount, individually or in the aggregate, of at least Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000) (not covered by independent third-party insurance as to which liability has been accepted by the insurance carrier) shall be rendered against Borrower and shall remain unsatisfied, unvacated, or unstayed for a period of ten (10) days after the entry thereof (provided that no Credit Extensions will be made prior to the satisfaction, vacation, or stay of such judgment, order, or decree);

8.9	Misrepresentations.

Borrower or any Person acting for Borrower makes any material representation, warranty, or other statement now or later in this Agreement, any Loan Document or in any writing delivered to Bank or to induce Bank to enter this Agreement or any Loan Document, and such representation, warranty, or other statement is incorrect in any respect when made; or

8.10	Subordinated Debt.

A default or breach occurs under any agreement between Borrower and any creditor of Borrower that signed a subordination, intercreditor, or other similar agreement with Bank, or any creditor that has signed such an agreement with Bank breaches any terms of such agreement.

9	BANK’S RIGHTS AND REMEDIES

9.1	Rights and Remedies.

While an Event of Default occurs and continues Bank may, without notice or demand, do any or all of the following:

(a)            declare all Obligations immediately due and payable (but if an Event of Default described in Section 8.5 occurs all Obligations are immediately due and payable without any action by Bank);

(b)            stop advancing money or extending credit for Borrower’s benefit under this Agreement or under any other agreement between Borrower and Bank;

(c)            demand that Borrower (i) deposit cash with Bank in an amount equal to the aggregate amount of any Letters of Credit remaining undrawn, as collateral security for the repayment of any future drawings under such Letters of Credit, and Borrower shall forthwith deposit and pay such amounts, and (ii) pay in advance all Letter of Credit fees scheduled to be paid or payable over the remaining term of any Letters of Credit;

(d)            terminate any FX Forward Contracts;

(e)            settle or adjust disputes and claims directly with Account Debtors for amounts on terms and in any order that Bank considers advisable, notify any Person owing Borrower money of Bank’s security interest in such funds, and verify the amount of such account;

(f)            make any payments and do any acts it considers necessary or reasonable to protect the Collateral and/or its security interest in the Collateral. Borrower shall assemble the Collateral if Bank requests and make it available as Bank designates. Bank may enter premises where the Collateral is located, take and maintain possession of any part of the Collateral, and pay, purchase, contest, or compromise any Lien which appears to be prior or superior to its security interest and pay all expenses incurred. Borrower grants Bank a license to enter and occupy any of its premises, without charge, to exercise any of Bank’s rights or remedies;

(g)            apply to the Obligations any (i) balances and deposits of Borrower it holds, or (ii) any amount held by Bank owing to or for the credit or the account of Borrower;

(h)            ship, reclaim, recover, store, finish, maintain, repair, prepare for sale, advertise for sale, and sell the Collateral. Bank is hereby granted a non-exclusive, royalty-free license or other right to use, without charge, Borrower’s labels, patents, copyrights, mask works, rights of use of any name, trade secrets, trade names, trademarks, service marks, and advertising matter, or any similar property as it pertains to the Collateral, in completing production of, advertising for sale, and selling any Collateral and, in connection with Bank’s exercise of its rights under this Section, Borrower’s rights under all licenses and all franchise agreements inure to Bank’s benefit (unless expressly prohibited under the terms of any such licenses or franchise agreements);

(i)            place a “hold” on any account maintained with Bank and/or deliver a notice of exclusive control, any entitlement order, or other directions or instructions pursuant to any Control Agreement or similar agreements providing control of any Collateral;

(j)            demand and receive possession of Borrower’s Books; and

(k)           exercise all rights and remedies available to Bank under the Loan Documents or at law or equity, including all remedies provided under the Code (including disposal of the Collateral pursuant to the terms thereof).

9.1.2	Power of Attorney.

Borrower irrevocably appoints Bank and its successors and assigns as attorney-in-fact and authorizes Bank, to: (i) following the occurrence of an Event of Default, sell, assign, transfer, pledge, compromise, or discharge all or any part of the Accounts; (ii) following the occurrence of an Event of Default, demand, collect, sue, and give releases to any Account Debtor for monies due and compromise, prosecute, or defend any action, claim, case or proceeding about the Accounts, including filing a claim or voting a claim in any bankruptcy case in Bank’s or Borrower’s name, as Bank chooses; (iii) following the occurrence of an Event of Default, prepare, file and sign Borrower’s name on any notice, claim, assignment, demand, draft, or notice of or satisfaction of lien or mechanics’ lien or similar document; (iv) regardless of whether there has been an Event of Default, notify all Account Debtors to pay Bank directly; (v) regardless of whether there has been an Event of Default, receive, open, and dispose of mail addressed to Borrower; (vi) regardless of whether there has been an Event of Default, endorse Borrower’s name on checks or other instruments (to the extent necessary to pay amounts owed pursuant to this Agreement); and (vii) regardless of whether there has been an Event of Default, execute on Borrower’s behalf any instruments, documents, financing statements to perfect Bank’s interests in the Accounts and Collateral and do all acts and things necessary or expedient, as determined solely and exclusively by Bank, to protect or preserve, Bank’s rights and remedies under this Agreement, as directed by Bank. Bank’s foregoing appointment as Borrower’s attorney-in-fact, and all of Bank’s rights and powers, coupled with an interest, are irrevocable until all Obligations have been fully repaid and performed and Bank’s obligation to provide Credit Extensions terminates.

9.2	Protective Payments.

If Borrower fails to obtain the insurance called for by Section 6.7 or fails to pay any premium thereon or fails to pay any other amount which Borrower is obligated to pay under this Agreement or any other Loan Document, Bank may obtain such insurance or make such payment, and all amounts so paid by Bank are Bank Expenses and immediately due and payable, bearing interest at the then highest applicable rate, and secured by the Collateral. Bank will make reasonable efforts to provide Borrower with notice of Bank obtaining such insurance at the time it is obtained or within a reasonable time thereafter. No payments by Bank are deemed an agreement to make similar payments in the future or Bank’s waiver of any Event of Default.

9.3	Application of Payments and Proceeds.

Borrower shall have no right to specify the order or the accounts to which Bank shall allocate or apply any payments required to be made by Borrower to Bank or otherwise received by Bank under this Agreement when any such allocation or application is not specified elsewhere in this Agreement. If an Event of Default has occurred and is continuing, Bank may apply any funds in its possession, whether from Borrower account balances, payments, proceeds realized as the result of any collection of Accounts or other disposition of the Collateral, or otherwise, to the Obligations in such order as Bank shall determine in its sole discretion. Any surplus shall be paid to Borrower by credit to the Designated Deposit Account or to other Persons legally entitled thereto; Borrower shall remain liable to Bank for any deficiency. If Bank, in its good faith business judgment, directly or indirectly enters into a deferred payment or other credit transaction with any purchaser at any sale of Collateral, Bank shall have the option, exercisable at any time, of either reducing the Obligations by the principal amount of the purchase price or deferring the reduction of the Obligations until the actual receipt by Bank of cash therefor.

9.4	Bank’s Liability for Collateral.

So long as Bank complies with reasonable banking practices regarding the safekeeping of the Collateral in the possession or under the control of Bank, Bank shall not be liable or responsible for: (a) the safekeeping of the Collateral; (b) any loss or damage to the Collateral; (c) any diminution in the value of the Collateral; or (d) any act or default of any carrier, warehouseman, bailee, or other Person. Borrower bears all risk of loss, damage or destruction of the Collateral.

9.5	No Waiver; Remedies Cumulative.

Bank’s failure, at any time or times, to require strict performance by Borrower of any provision of this Agreement or any other Loan Document shall not waive, affect, or diminish any right of Bank thereafter to demand strict performance and compliance herewith or therewith. No waiver hereunder shall be effective unless signed by Bank and then is only effective for the specific instance and purpose for which it is given. Bank’s rights and remedies under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents are cumulative. Bank has all rights and remedies provided under the Code, by law, or in equity. Bank’s exercise of one right or remedy is not an election, and Bank’s waiver of any Event of Default is not a continuing waiver. Bank’s delay in exercising any remedy is not a waiver, election, or acquiescence.

9.6	Demand Waiver.

Borrower waives demand, notice of default or dishonor, notice of payment and nonpayment, notice of any default, nonpayment at maturity, release, compromise, settlement, extension, or renewal of accounts, documents, instruments, chattel paper, and guarantees held by Bank on which Borrower is liable.

10	NOTICES

All notices, consents, requests, approvals, demands, or other communication by any party to this Agreement or any other Loan Document must be in writing and shall be deemed to have been validly served, given, or delivered: (a) upon the earlier of actual receipt and three (3) Business Days after deposit in the U.S. mail, first class, registered or certified mail return receipt requested, with proper postage prepaid; (b) upon transmission, when sent by electronic mail or facsimile transmission; (c) one (1) Business Day after deposit with a reputable overnight courier with all charges prepaid; or (d) when delivered, if hand-delivered by messenger, all of which shall be addressed to the party to be notified and sent to the address, facsimile number, or email address indicated below. Bank or Borrower may change its mailing or electronic mail address or facsimile number by giving the other party written notice thereof in accordance with the terms of this Section 10.

If to Borrower:	OCZ Technology Group, Inc.
6373 San Ignacio Drive
San Jose, California 95119
Attn: Art Knapp, Chief Financial Officer Telecopier: (408) 733-5200

If to Bank:	Silicon Valley Bank
2400 Hanover Street
Palo Alto, California 94304 Attn: Jean Lee
Telecopier: (650) 494-1377

11	CHOICE OF LAW, VENUE, JURY TRIAL WAIVER AND JUDICIAL REFERENCE

California law governs the Loan Documents without regard to principles of conflicts of law. Borrower and Bank each submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the State and Federal courts in Santa Clara County, California; provided, however, that nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed to operate to preclude Bank from bringing suit or taking other legal action in any other jurisdiction to realize on the Collateral or any other security for the Obligations, or to enforce a judgment or other court order in favor of Bank. Borrower expressly submits and consents in advance to such jurisdiction in any action or suit commenced in any such court, and Borrower hereby waives any objection that it may have based upon lack of personal jurisdiction, improper venue, or forum non conveniens and hereby consents to the granting of such legal or equitable relief as is deemed appropriate by such court. Borrower hereby waives personal service of the summons, complaints, and other process issued in such action or suit and agrees that service of such summons, complaints, and other process may be made by registered or certified mail addressed to Borrower at the address set forth in Section 10 of this Agreement and that service so made shall be deemed completed upon the earlier to occur of Borrower’s actual receipt thereof or three (3) days after deposit in the U.S. mails, proper postage prepaid.

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, BORROWER AND BANK EACH WAIVE THEIR RIGHT TO A JURY TRIAL OF ANY CLAIM OR CAUSE OF ACTION ARISING OUT OF OR BASED UPON THIS AGREEMENT, THE LOAN DOCUMENTS OR ANY CONTEMPLATED TRANSACTION, INCLUDING CONTRACT, TORT, BREACH OF DUTY AND ALL OTHER CLAIMS. THIS WAIVER IS A MATERIAL INDUCEMENT FOR BOTH PARTIES TO ENTER INTO THIS AGREEMENT. EACH PARTY HAS REVIEWED THIS WAIVER WITH ITS COUNSEL.

WITHOUT INTENDING IN ANY WAY TO LIMIT THE PARTIES’ AGREEMENT TO WAIVE THEIR RESPECTIVE RIGHT TO A TRIAL BY JURY, if the above waiver of the right to a trial by jury is not enforceable, the parties hereto agree that any and all disputes or controversies of any nature between them arising at any time shall be decided by a reference to a private judge, mutually selected by the parties (or, if they cannot agree, by the Presiding Judge of the Santa Clara County, California Superior Court) appointed in accordance with California Code of Civil Procedure Section 638 (or pursuant to comparable provisions of federal law if the dispute falls within the exclusive jurisdiction of the federal courts), sitting without a jury, in Santa Clara County, California; and the parties hereby submit to the jurisdiction of such court. The reference proceedings shall be conducted pursuant to and in accordance with the provisions of California Code of Civil Procedure Sec.Sec. 638 through 645.1, inclusive. The private judge shall have the power, among others, to grant provisional relief, including without limitation, entering temporary restraining orders, issuing preliminary and permanent injunctions and appointing receivers. All such proceedings shall be closed to the public and confidential and all records relating thereto shall be permanently sealed. If during the course of any dispute, a party desires to seek provisional relief, but a judge has not been appointed at that point pursuant to the judicial reference procedures, then such party may apply to the Santa Clara County, California Superior Court for such relief. The proceeding before the private judge shall be conducted in the same manner as it would be before a court under the rules of evidence applicable to judicial proceedings. The parties shall be entitled to discovery which shall be conducted in the same manner as it would be before a court under the rules of discovery applicable to judicial proceedings. The private judge shall oversee discovery and may enforce all discovery rules and order applicable to judicial proceedings in the same manner as a trial court judge. The parties agree that the selected or appointed private judge shall have the power to decide all issues in the action or proceeding, whether of fact or of law, and shall report a statement of decision thereon pursuant to the California Code of Civil Procedure Sec. 644(a). Nothing in this paragraph shall limit the right of any party at any time to exercise self-help remedies, foreclose against collateral, or obtain provisional remedies. The private judge shall also determine all issues relating to the applicability, interpretation, and enforceability of this paragraph.

12	GENERAL PROVISIONS

12.1	Termination Prior to Revolving Line Maturity Date.

This Agreement may be terminated prior to the Revolving Line Maturity Date by Borrower, effective five (5) Business Days after written notice of termination is given to Bank. Notwithstanding any such termination, Bank’s lien and security interest in the Collateral shall continue until Borrower fully satisfies its Obligations. If such termination is at Borrower’s election or at Bank’s election due to the occurrence and continuance of an Event of Default, Borrower shall pay to Bank, in addition to the payment of any other expenses or fees then-owing, a termination fee in an amount equal to one percent (1.00%) (the “Termination Fee”) of the Revolving Line provided that no termination fee shall be charged if the credit facility hereunder is replaced with a new facility from any division of the Bank.

12.2	Successors and Assigns.

This Agreement binds and is for the benefit of the successors and permitted assigns of each party. Borrower may not assign this Agreement or any rights or obligations under it without Bank’s prior written consent (which may be granted or withheld in Bank’s discretion). Bank has the right, without the consent of or notice to Borrower, to sell, transfer, negotiate, or grant participation in all or any part of, or any interest in, Bank’s obligations, rights, and benefits under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents.

12.3	Indemnification.

Borrower agrees to indemnify, defend and hold Bank and its directors, officers, employees, agents, attorneys, or any other Person affiliated with or representing Bank (each, an “Indemnified Person”) harmless against: (a) all obligations, demands, claims, and liabilities (collectively, “Claims”) asserted by any other party in connection with the transactions contemplated by the Loan Documents; and (b) all losses or Bank Expenses incurred, or paid by such Indemnified Person from, following, or arising from transactions between Bank and Borrower (including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses), except for Claims and/or losses directly caused by such Indemnified Person’s gross negligence or willful misconduct.

12.4	Time of Essence.

Time is of the essence for the performance of all Obligations in this Agreement.

12.5	Severability of Provisions.

Each provision of this Agreement is severable from every other provision in determining the enforceability of any provision.

12.6	Correction of Loan Documents.

Bank may correct patent errors and fill in any blanks in this Agreement and the other Loan Documents consistent with the agreement of the parties.

12.7	Amendments in Writing; Integration.

All amendments to this Agreement must be in writing and signed by both Bank and Borrower. This Agreement and the other Loan Documents represent the entire agreement about this subject matter and supersede prior negotiations or agreements. All prior agreements, understandings, representations, warranties, and negotiations between the parties about the subject matter of this Agreement and the Loan Documents merge into this Agreement and the Loan Documents.

12.8	Counterparts.

This Agreement may be executed in any number of counterparts and by different parties on separate counterparts, each of which, when executed and delivered, are an original, and all taken together, constitute one Agreement.

12.9	Survival.

All covenants, representations and warranties made in this Agreement continue in full force until this Agreement has terminated pursuant to its terms and all Obligations (other than inchoate indemnity obligations and any other obligations which, by their terms, are to survive the termination of this Agreement) have been satisfied. The obligation of Borrower in Section 12.3 to indemnify Bank shall survive until the statute of limitations with respect to such claim or cause of action shall have run.

12.10	Confidentiality.

In handling any confidential information, Bank shall exercise the same degree of care that it exercises for its own proprietary information, but disclosure of information may be made: (a) to Bank’s Subsidiaries or Affiliates in connection with their business with the Borrower provided such subsidiaries or affiliates are bound by obligations of confidentiality at least as stringent as those set forth herein; (b) to prospective transferees or purchasers of any interest in the Credit Extensions (provided, however, Bank shall use commercially reasonable efforts to obtain such prospective transferee’s or purchaser’s agreement to the terms of this provision); (c) as required by law, regulation, subpoena, or other order; (d) to Bank’s regulators or as otherwise required in connection with Bank’s examination or audit; and (e) as Bank considers appropriate in exercising remedies under the Loan Documents. Confidential information does not include information that either: (i) is in the public domain or in Bank’s possession and not subject to a confidentiality agreement when disclosed to Bank, or becomes part of the public domain after disclosure to Bank; or (ii) is disclosed to Bank by a third party, if Bank does not know that the third party is prohibited from disclosing the information.

Bank may use confidential information for any purpose, including, without limitation, for the development of client databases, reporting purposes, and market analysis, so long as Bank does not disclose Borrower’s identity or the identity of any person associated with Borrower unless otherwise expressly permitted by this Agreement. The provisions of the immediately preceding sentence shall survive the termination of this Agreement.

12.11	Attorneys’ Fees, Costs and Expenses.

In any action or proceeding between Borrower and Bank arising out of or relating to the Loan Documents, the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover its reasonable attorneys’ fees and other costs and expenses incurred, in addition to any other relief to which it may be entitled.

12.12     Amendment and Restatement. Borrower and Bank hereby agree that on the Effective Date the Prior Loan Agreement shall be terminated and be of no further force and effect and that this Agreement shall amend, restate and replace in its entirety the Prior Loan Agreement.

13	DEFINITIONS

13.1	Definitions.

As used in this Agreement, the following terms have the following meanings:

“Account” is any “account” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made, and includes, without limitation, all accounts receivable and other sums owing to Borrower.

“Account Debtor” is any “account debtor” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made.

“Adjustments” are all discounts, allowances, returns, disputes, counterclaims, offsets, defenses, rights of recoupment, rights of return, warranty claims, or short payments, asserted by or on behalf of any Account Debtor for any Financed Receivable.

“Advance” or “Advances” means an advance (or advances) under the Revolving Line.

“Advance Rate” is seventy-five percent (75%); provided, however, the Bank may decrease the foregoing percentage for a particular account, on a case by case basis, or for all accounts in its good faith business judgment based on events, conditions, contingencies, or risks which, as determined by Bank, may adversely affect Collateral.

“Affiliate” of any Person is a Person that owns or controls directly or indirectly the Person, any Person that controls or is controlled by or is under common control with the Person, and each of that Person’s senior executive officers, directors, partners and, for any Person that is a limited liability company, that Person’s managers and members.

“Agreement” is defined in the preamble hereof.

“Applicable Rate” has the meaning given it in Section 2.3(a).

“Availability Amount” is (a) the lesser of (i) the Revolving Line Amount or (ii) the amount available under the Borrowing Base, or (b) after a Trigger Event, the Maximum Amount, in each case minus (1) the face amount of all outstanding non-cash collateralized Letters of Credit, as set forth in Section 2.1.2(a), (including drawn but unreimbursed Letters of Credit) plus an amount equal to the Letter of Credit Reserve, minus (2) the FX Reserve, minus (3) any amounts used for Cash Management Services, and minus (4) the outstanding principal balance of any Advances.

“Bank” is defined in the preamble hereof.

“Bank Expenses” are all audit fees and expenses, costs, and expenses (including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses) for preparing, amending, negotiating, administering, defending and enforcing the Loan Documents (including, without limitation, those reasonably incurred in connection with appeals or Insolvency Proceedings) or otherwise incurred with respect to Borrower.

“Borrower” is defined in the preamble hereof

“Borrower’s Books” are all Borrower’s books and records including ledgers, federal and state tax returns, records regarding Borrower’s assets or liabilities, the Collateral, business operations or financial condition, and all computer programs or storage or any equipment containing such information.

“Borrowing Base” is (a) the Non-Formula Amount, plus (b) seventy-five percent (75%) of Eligible Accounts, as determined by Bank from Borrower’s most recent Transaction Report; provided, however, the Bank may decrease the foregoing percentages in its good faith business judgment based on events, conditions, contingencies, or risks which, as determined by Bank, may adversely affect Collateral.

“Borrowing Resolutions” are, with respect to any Person, those resolutions substantially in the form attached hereto as Exhibit D.

“Business Day” is any day that is not a Saturday, Sunday or a day on which Bank is closed.

“Cash Equivalents” means (a) marketable direct obligations issued or unconditionally guaranteed by the United States or any agency or any State thereof having maturities of not more than one (1) year from the date of acquisition; (b) commercial paper maturing no more than one (1) year after its creation and having the highest rating from either Standard & Poor’s Ratings Group or Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.; and (c) Bank’s certificates of deposit issued maturing no more than one (1) year after issue.

“Cash Management Services” has the meaning given in Section 2.1.4.

“Change in Control” means any event, transaction, or occurrence as a result of which (a) any “person” (as such term is defined in Sections 3(a)(9) and 1 3(d)(3) of the Exchange Act), other than a trustee or other fiduciary holding securities under an employee benefit plan of Borrower, is or becomes a beneficial owner (within the meaning Rule 13d-3 promulgated under the Exchange Act), directly or indirectly, of securities of Borrower, representing twenty-five percent (25%) or more of the combined voting power of Borrower’s then outstanding securities; or (b) during any period of twelve consecutive calendar months, individuals who at the beginning of such period constituted the Board of Directors of Borrower (together with any new directors whose election by the Board of Directors of Borrower was approved by a vote of not less than two-thirds of the directors then still in office who, either were directors at the beginning of such period, or whose election or nomination for election was previously approved) cease for any reason other than death or disability to constitute a majority of the directors then in office.

“Citizens Account” is Borrower’s deposit account, account number 4008990800, maintained with RBS Citizens, N.A. that is subject to a Control Agreement in favor of Bank.

“Code” is the Uniform Commercial Code, as the same may, from time to time, be enacted and in effect in the State of California; provided, that, to the extent that the Code is used to define any term herein or in any Loan Document and such term is defined differently in different Articles or Divisions of the Code, the definition of such term contained in Article or Division 9 shall govern; provided further, that in the event that, by reason of mandatory provisions of law, any or all of the attachment, perfection, or priority of, or remedies with respect to, Bank’s Lien on any Collateral is governed by the Uniform Commercial Code in effect in a jurisdiction other than the State of California, the term “Code” shall mean the Uniform Commercial Code as enacted and in effect in such other jurisdiction solely for purposes on the provisions thereof relating to such attachment, perfection, priority, or remedies and for purposes of definitions relating to such provisions.

“Collateral” is any and all properties, rights and assets of Borrower described on Exhibit A.

“Collateral Account” is any Deposit Account, Securities Account, or Commodity Account.

“Collections” has the meaning given in Section 2.3(i).

“Commodity Account” is any “commodity account” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made.

“Compliance Certificate” is that certain certificate in the form attached hereto as Exhibit B.

“Contingent Obligation” is, for any Person, any direct or indirect liability, contingent or not, of that Person for (a) any indebtedness, lease, dividend, letter of credit or other obligation of another such as an obligation directly or indirectly guaranteed, endorsed, co-made, discounted or sold with recourse by that Person, or for which that Person is directly or indirectly liable; (b) any obligations for undrawn letters of credit for the account of that Person; and (c) all obligations from any interest rate, currency or commodity swap agreement, interest rate cap or collar agreement, or other agreement or arrangement designated to protect a Person against fluctuation in interest rates, currency exchange rates or commodity prices; but “Contingent Obligation” does not include endorsements in the ordinary course of business. The amount of a Contingent Obligation is the stated or determined amount of the primary obligation for which the Contingent Obligation is made or, if not determinable, the maximum reasonably anticipated liability for it determined by the Person in good faith; but the amount may not exceed the maximum of the obligations under any guarantee or other support arrangement.

“Control Agreement” is any control agreement entered into among the depository institution at which Borrower maintains a Deposit Account or the securities intermediary or commodity intermediary at which Borrower maintains a Securities Account or a Commodity Account, Borrower, and Bank pursuant to which Bank obtains control (within the meaning of the Code) over such Deposit Account, Securities Account, or Commodity Account.

“Credit Extension” is any Advance, Letter of Credit, FX Forward Contract, or any other extension of credit by Bank for Borrower’s benefit.

“Current Liabilities” are all obligations and liabilities of Borrower to Bank, plus, without duplication, the aggregate amount of Borrower’s Total Liabilities that mature within one (1) year.

“Default Rate” is defined in Section 2.3(b).

“Deferred Revenue” is all amounts received or invoiced in advance of performance under contracts and not yet recognized as revenue.

“Deposit Account” is any “deposit account” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made.

“Designated Deposit Account” is Borrower’s deposit account, account number 3300610183, maintained with Bank.

“Dollars,” “dollars” and “$” each mean lawful money of the United States.

“Domestic Subsidiary” means a Subsidiary organized under the laws of the United States or any state or territory thereof or the District of Columbia.

“EBITDA” means (a) Net Income, plus (b) Interest Expense, plus (c) to the extent deducted in the calculation of Net Income, depreciation and amortization expense, plus (d) income tax expense, plus (e) non-cash stock compensation expense, plus (f) non-cash expense related to warrant valuation, minus (g) non-cash additions to Net Income.

“Effective Date” is the date Bank executes this Agreement as indicated on the signature page hereof.

“Eligible Accounts” means Accounts which arise in the ordinary course of Borrower’s business, that meet all Borrower’s representations and warranties in Section 5.3 and have been, at the option of the Bank, confirmed in accordance with Section 2.1.1(e), plus Eligible Foreign Accounts. Bank reserves the right at any time after the Effective Date to adjust any of the criteria set forth below and to establish new criteria in its good faith business judgment. Eligible Accounts shall not include:

(a)            Accounts that the Account Debtor has not paid within ninety (90) days of invoice date regardless of invoice payment period terms (or, with respect to Accounts owed by foreign Account Debtors covered by the Euler Credit Insurance Policy, not more than sixty (60) days past due, and in no event more than one hundred and twenty (120) days after invoice date);

(b)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor, fifty percent (50%) or more of whose Accounts have not been paid within ninety (90) days of invoice date (or, with respect to Accounts owed by foreign Account Debtors covered by the Euler Credit Insurance Policy, fifty percent (50%) or more of whose Accounts are more than sixty (60) days past due, and in no event more than one hundred and twenty (120) days after invoice date);

(c)            Accounts owing from foreign Account Debtors insured by the Euler Credit Insurance Policy for amounts in excess of the lesser of (i) the aggregate of Individual Insurance Limits for foreign account debtors or (ii) [$12,500,000] in the aggregate less any claims paid, applicable coinsurance, and unpaid deductibles related to the Euler Credit Insurance Policy;

(d)            Accounts billed in the United States and owing from an Account Debtor which does not have its principal place of business in the United States or any province of Canada other than Quebec, excluding Accounts that are Eligible Foreign Accounts;

(e)            Accounts billed and payable outside of the United States unless such Accounts are Eligible Foreign Accounts or the Bank has a first priority, perfected security interest or other enforceable Lien in such Accounts;

(f)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor to the extent that Borrower is indebted or obligated in any manner to the Account Debtor (as creditor, lessor, supplier or otherwise - sometimes called “contra” accounts, accounts payable, customer deposits or credit accounts), with the exception of customary credits, adjustments and/or discounts given to an Account Debtor by Borrower in the ordinary course of its business;

(g)            Accounts for which the Account Debtor is Borrower’s Affiliate, officer, director, employee, or agent;

(h)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor whose total obligations to Borrower exceed twenty-five (25%) of all Accounts, for the amounts that exceed that percentage, unless Bank approves in writing;

(i)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor which is a United States Governmental Authority unless Borrower has assigned its payment rights to Bank and the assignment has been acknowledged under the Federal Assignment of Claims Act of 1940, as amended;

(j)            Accounts for demonstration or promotional equipment, or in which goods are consigned, or sold on a “sale guaranteed”, “sale or return”, “sale on approval”, or other terms if Account Debtor’s payment may be conditional;

(k)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor that has not been invoiced or where goods or services have not yet been rendered to the Account Debtor (sometimes called memo billings or pre-billings);

(l)            Accounts subject to contractual arrangements between Borrower and an Account Debtor where payments shall be scheduled or due according to completion or fulfillment requirements where the Account Debtor has a right of offset for damages suffered as a result of Borrower’s failure to perform in accordance with the contract (sometimes called contracts accounts receivable, progress billings, milestone billings, or fulfillment contracts);

(m)           Accounts owing from an Account Debtor the amount of which may be subject to withholding based on the Account Debtor’s satisfaction of Borrower’s complete performance (but only to the extent of the amount withheld; sometimes called retainage billings);

(n)            Accounts subject to trust provisions, subrogation rights of a bonding company, or a statutory trust;

(o)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor that has been invoiced for goods that have not been shipped to the Account Debtor unless Bank, Borrower, and the Account Debtor have entered into an agreement acceptable to Bank in its sole discretion wherein the Account Debtor acknowledges that (i) it has title to and has ownership of the goods wherever located, (ii) a bona fide sale of the goods has occurred, and (iii) it owes payment for such goods in accordance with invoices from Borrower (sometimes called “bill and hold” accounts);

(p)            Accounts owing from an Account Debtor with respect to which Borrower has received Deferred Revenue (but only to the extent of such Deferred Revenue);

(q)            Accounts that represent non-trade receivables or that are derived by means other than in the ordinary course of Borrower’s business;

(r)            Accounts for which Borrower has permitted Account Debtor’s payment to extend beyond 90 days;

(s)           Accounts subject to chargebacks or others payment deductions taken by an Account Debtor (but only to the extent of the chargebacks and payment deductions);

(t)            Accounts in which the Account Debtor disputes liability or makes any claim (but only up to the disputed or claimed amount), or if the Account Debtor is subject to an Insolvency Proceeding, or becomes insolvent, or goes out of business; and

(u)            Accounts for which Bank in its good faith business judgment determines collection to be doubtful.

“Eligible Foreign Accounts” means otherwise Eligible Accounts to the extent covered by the Euler Credit Insurance Policy or other credit insurance satisfactory to Bank, less any deductible and coinsurance, or (i) supported by letter(s) of credit acceptable to Bank, (ii) supported by a guaranty from the Export-Import Bank of the United States, or (iii) otherwise approved by Bank in writing.

“Equipment” is all “equipment” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made, and includes without limitation all machinery, fixtures, goods, vehicles (including motor vehicles and trailers), and any interest in any of the foregoing.

“ERISA” is the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, and its regulations.

“Euler Credit Insurance Policy” means that certain multi-market policy of credit insurance issued by Euler Hermes ACI, with coverage reasonably satisfactory to Bank.

“Event of Default” is defined in Section 8.

“Exchange Act” is the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

“Financeable Accounts” are all those Eligible Accounts the Bank chooses to finance, as set forth in Section 2.1.1.

“Financed Receivables” are all those Financeable Accounts, including their proceeds which Bank finances and makes an Advance, as set forth in Section 2.1.1. A Financed Receivable stops being a Financed Receivable (but remains Collateral) when the Advance made for the Financed Receivable has been fully paid.

“Financed Receivable Balance” is the total outstanding gross face amount, at any time, of any Financed Receivable.

“Foreign Currency” means lawful money of a country other than the United States.

“Foreign Subsidiary” means any Subsidiary which is not a Domestic Subsidiary.

“Funding Date” is any date on which a Credit Extension is made to or on account of Borrower which shall be a Business Day.

“FX Business Day” is any day when (a) Bank’s Foreign Exchange Department is conducting its normal business and (b) the Foreign Currency being purchased or sold by Borrower is available to Bank from the entity from which Bank shall buy or sell such Foreign Currency.

“FX Forward Contract” is defined in Section 2.1.3.

“FX Reserve” is defined in Section 2.1.3.

“GAAP” is generally accepted accounting principles set forth in the opinions and pronouncements of the Accounting Principles Board of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and statements and pronouncements of the Financial Accounting Standards Board or in such other statements by such other Person as may be approved by a significant segment of the accounting profession, which are applicable to the circumstances as of the date of determination.

“General Intangibles” is all “general intangibles” as defined in the Code in effect on the date hereof with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made, and includes without limitation, all copyright rights, copyright applications, copyright registrations and like protections in each work of authorship and derivative work, whether published or unpublished, any patents, trademarks, service marks and, to the extent permitted under applicable law, any applications therefor, whether registered or not, any trade secret rights, including any rights to unpatented inventions, payment intangibles, royalties, contract rights, goodwill, franchise agreements, purchase orders, customer lists, route lists, telephone numbers, domain names, claims, income and other tax refunds, security and other deposits, options to purchase or sell real or personal property, rights in all litigation presently or hereafter pending (whether in contract, tort or otherwise), insurance policies (including without limitation key man, property damage, and business interruption insurance), payments of insurance and rights to payment of any kind.

“Governmental Approval” is any consent, authorization, approval, order, license, franchise, permit, certificate, accreditation, registration, filing or notice, of, issued by, from or to, or other act by or in respect of, any Governmental Authority.

“Governmental Authority” is any nation or government, any state or other political subdivision thereof, any agency, authority, instrumentality, regulatory body, court, central bank or other entity exercising executive, legislative, judicial, taxing, regulatory or administrative functions of or pertaining to government, any securities exchange and any self-regulatory organization.

“Indebtedness” is (a) indebtedness for borrowed money or the deferred price of property or services, such as reimbursement and other obligations for surety bonds and letters of credit, (b) obligations evidenced by notes, bonds, debentures or similar instruments, (c) capital lease obligations, and (d) Contingent Obligations.

“Indemnified Person” is defined in Section 12.3.

“Individual Insurance Limits” is the individual insurance limits detailed in the Euler Credit Insurance Policy.

“Insolvency Proceeding” is any proceeding by or against any Person under the United States Bankruptcy Code, or any other bankruptcy or insolvency law, including assignments for the benefit of creditors, compositions, extensions generally with its creditors, or proceedings seeking reorganization, arrangement, or other relief.

“Inventory” is all “inventory” as defined in the Code in effect on the date hereof with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made, and includes without limitation all merchandise, raw materials, parts, supplies, packing and shipping materials, work in process and finished products, including without limitation such inventory as is temporarily out of Borrower’s custody or possession or in transit and including any returned goods and any documents of title representing any of the above.

“Investment” is any beneficial ownership interest in any Person (including stock, partnership interest or other securities), and any loan, advance or capital contribution to any Person.

“Invoice Transmittal” shows Eligible Accounts which the Bank may finance and, for each such Account, includes the Account Debtor’s, name, address, invoice amount, invoice date and invoice number.

“Letter of Credit” means a standby letter of credit issued by Bank or another institution based upon an application, guarantee, indemnity or similar agreement on the part of Bank as set forth in Section 2.1.2.

“Letter of Credit Application” is defined in Section 2.1.2(a).

“Letter of Credit Reserve” has the meaning set forth in Section 2.1.2(d).

“Lien” is a claim, mortgage, deed of trust, levy, charge, pledge, security interest or other encumbrance of any kind, whether voluntarily incurred or arising by operation of law or otherwise against any property.

“Loan Documents” are, collectively, this Agreement, the Perfection Certificate, any note, or notes or guaranties executed by Borrower, and any other present or future agreement between Borrower and/or for the benefit of Bank in connection with this Agreement, all as amended, restated, or otherwise modified.

“Material Adverse Change” means (a) a material impairment in the perfection or priority of Bank’s Lien in the Collateral or in the value of such Collateral, or (b) a material adverse change in the (i) business, operations, affairs, financial condition, assets or properties of the Borrower and its Subsidiaries taken as a whole, (ii) ability of the Borrower to perform its obligations under the Loan Documents, or (iii) validity or enforceability of the Loan Documents.

“Maximum Amount” means the aggregate face amount of all Financeable Accounts (but not more than $33,333,333) multiplied by the Advance Rate.

“Net Income” means, as calculated on a consolidated basis for Borrower and its Subsidiaries for any period as at any date of determination, the net profit (or loss), after provision for taxes, of Borrower and its Subsidiaries for such period taken as a single accounting period.

“Non-Formula Amount” is One Million Dollars ($1,000,000) so long as Borrower’s cash and Cash Equivalents on deposit with Bank plus amounts available to be borrowed under the Revolving Line exceed Five Million Dollars ($5,000,000); and at all other times, zero ($0).

“Obligations” are Borrower’s obligation to pay when due any debts, principal, interest, Bank Expenses and other amounts Borrower owes Bank now or later, whether under this Agreement, the Loan Documents, or otherwise, including, without limitation, all obligations relating to letters of credit (including reimbursement obligations for drawn and undrawn letters of credit), cash management services, and foreign exchange contracts, if any, and including interest accruing after Insolvency Proceedings begin and debts, liabilities, or obligations of Borrower assigned to Bank, and the performance of Borrower’s duties under the Loan Documents.

“Operating Documents” are, for any Person, such Person’s formation documents, as certified with the Secretary of State of such Person’s state of formation on a date that is no earlier than thirty (30) days prior to the Effective Date, and, (a) if such Person is a corporation, its bylaws in current form, (b) if such Person is a limited liability company, its limited liability company agreement (or similar agreement), and (c) if such Person is a partnership, its partnership agreement (or similar agreement), each of the foregoing with all current amendments or modifications thereto.

“Overadvance” is defined in Section 2.2.

“Perfection Certificate” is defined in Section 5.1.

“Permitted Indebtedness” is:

(a)            Borrower’s Indebtedness to Bank under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents;

(b)            Indebtedness existing on the Effective Date and shown on the Perfection Certificate;

(c)            Subordinated Debt;

(d)            unsecured Indebtedness to trade creditors incurred in the ordinary course of business;

(e)            Indebtedness incurred as a result of endorsing negotiable instruments received in the ordinary course of business;

(f)            Indebtedness secured by Permitted Liens; and

(g)            extensions, refinancings, modifications, amendments and restatements of any items of Permitted Indebtedness (a) through (i) above, provided that the principal amount thereof is not increased or the terms thereof are not modified to impose more burdensome terms upon Borrower or its Subsidiary, as the case may be.

“Permitted Investments” are:

(a)            Investments shown on the Perfection Certificate and existing on the Effective Date;

(b)            Cash Equivalents;

(c)            Investments consisting of the endorsement of negotiable instruments for deposit or collection or similar transactions in the ordinary course of Borrower;

(d)            Investments consisting of deposit accounts in which Bank has a perfected security interest;

(e)            Investments accepted in connection with Transfers permitted by Section 7.1;

(f)            Investments of Subsidiaries in or to other Subsidiaries or Borrower and Investments by Borrower in Subsidiaries not to exceed Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000) in the aggregate in any fiscal year;

(g)            Investments consisting of (i) travel advances and employee relocation loans and other employee loans and advances in the ordinary course of business, and (ii) loans to employees, officers or directors relating to the purchase of equity securities of Borrower or its Subsidiaries pursuant to employee stock purchase plans or agreements approved by Borrower’s Board of Directors not to exceed Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000) in the aggregate in any fiscal year;

(h)            Investments (including debt obligations) received in connection with the bankruptcy or reorganization of customers or suppliers and in settlement of delinquent obligations of, and other disputes with, customers or suppliers arising in the ordinary course of business; and

(i)            Investments consisting of notes receivable of, or prepaid royalties and other credit extensions, to customers and suppliers who are not Affiliates, in the ordinary course of business; provided that this paragraph (i) shall not apply to Investments of Borrower in any Subsidiary.

“Permitted Liens” are:

(a)            Liens existing on the Effective Date and shown on the Perfection Certificate or arising under this Agreement and the other Loan Documents;

(b)            Liens for taxes, fees, assessments or other government charges or levies, either not delinquent or being contested in good faith and for which Borrower maintains adequate reserves on its Books, provided that no notice of any such Lien has been filed or recorded under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, and the Treasury Regulations adopted thereunder;

(c)            purchase money Liens (i) on Equipment acquired or held by Borrower incurred for financing the acquisition of the Equipment securing no more than Five Hundred Thousand Dollars ($500,000) in the aggregate amount outstanding, or (ii) existing on Equipment when acquired, if the Lien is confined to the property and improvements and the proceeds of the Equipment;

(d)            Liens of carriers, warehousemen, suppliers, or other Persons that are possessory in nature arising in the ordinary course of business so long as such Liens attach only to Inventory and which are not delinquent or remain payable without penalty or which are being contested in good faith and by appropriate proceedings which proceedings have the effect of preventing the forfeiture or sale of the property subject thereto;

(e)            Liens to secure payment of workers’ compensation, employment insurance, old-age pensions, social security and other like obligations incurred in the ordinary course of business (other than Liens imposed by ERISA);

(f)            Liens incurred in the extension, renewal or refinancing of the indebtedness secured by Liens described in (a) through (c), but any extension, renewal or replacement Lien must be limited to the property encumbered by the existing Lien and the principal amount of the indebtedness may not increase;

(g)            leases or subleases of real property granted in the ordinary course of business, and leases, subleases, licenses or sublicenses of property (other than real property or intellectual property) granted in the ordinary course of Borrower’s business;

(h)            non-exclusive license of intellectual property granted to third parties in the ordinary course of business;

(i)            Liens arising from attachments or judgments, orders, or decrees in circumstances not constituting an Event of Default under Sections 8.4 and 8.8; and

(j)            Liens in favor of other financial institutions arising in connection with Borrower’s deposit and/or securities accounts held at such institutions, provided that Bank has a perfected security interest in the amounts held in such deposit and/or securities accounts.

“Person” is any individual, sole proprietorship, partnership, limited liability company, joint venture, company, trust, unincorporated organization, association, corporation, institution, public benefit corporation, firm, joint stock company, estate, entity or government agency.

“Prime Rate” is Bank’s most recently announced “prime rate,” even if it is not Bank’s lowest rate.

“Quick Assets” is, on any date, Borrower’s consolidated, unrestricted cash and Cash Equivalents, and net billed accounts receivable determined according to GAAP.

“Quick Ratio” is a ratio of Quick Assets to Current Liabilities.

“Reconciliation Period” is each calendar month.

“Registered Organization” is any “registered organization” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made.

“Requirement of Law” is as to any Person, the organizational or governing documents of such Person, and any law (statutory or common), treaty, rule or regulation or determination of an arbitrator or a court or other Governmental Authority, in each case applicable to or binding upon such Person or any of its property or to which such Person or any of its property is subject.

“Responsible Officer” is any of the Chief Executive Officer, President, Chief Financial Officer and Controller of Borrower.

“Revolving Line” is an Advance or Advances in an amount up to the Revolving Line Amount.

“Revolving Line Amount” is an amount equal to Twenty-Five Million Dollars ($25,000,000).

“Revolving Line Maturity Date” is February 6, 2012.

“Securities Account” is any “securities account” as defined in the Code with such additions to such term as may hereafter be made.

“Settlement Date” is defined in Section 2.1.3.

“Sublimit Allowance” means, as of any date of determination, such amounts as Bank may from time to time establish and revise in its good faith business judgment after reasonable consultation with Borrower, reducing the amount of Advances and other financial accommodations which would otherwise be available to Borrower.

“Subordinated Debt” is indebtedness incurred by Borrower subordinated to all of Borrower’s now or hereafter indebtedness to Bank (pursuant to a subordination, intercreditor, or other similar agreement in form and substance satisfactory to Bank entered into between Bank and the other creditor), on terms acceptable to Bank.

“Subsidiary” means, with respect to any Person, any Person of which more than 50.0% of the voting stock or other equity interests (in the case of Persons other than corporations) is owned or controlled directly or indirectly by such Person or one or more of Affiliates of such Person. Notwithstanding the foregoing, neither (i) the owners of preferred stock (or common stock issued upon conversion thereof) of the Borrower such as financial institutions, venture capital funds and private equity investors or (ii) the Borrower, shall be a “Subsidiary” for purposes of this Agreement.

“Termination Fee” is defined in Section 12.1.

“Total Liabilities” is on any day, obligations that should, under GAAP, be classified as liabilities on Borrower’s consolidated balance sheet, including all Indebtedness, but excluding all other Subordinated Debt.

“Transaction Report” is that certain report of transactions and schedule of collections in the form attached hereto as Exhibit C.

“Transfer” is defined in Section 7.1.

“Trigger Event” means at any time that Borrower’s Quick Ratio is less than 0.65 to 1.00, measured as of the last day of any Reconciliation Period.

[Signature page follows.]

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be executed as of the Effective Date.

BORROWER:

OCZ TECHNOLOGY GROUP, INC.

By:  /s/ Arthur F. Knapp, Jr.
Name: Arthur F. Knapp, Jr.
Title: Chief Financial Officer

BANK:

SILICON VALLEY BANK

By:  /s/ Jean Lee
Name: Jean Lee
Title: Deal Team Leader

Effective Date: February 7, 2011

AGREEMENT SIGNATURE PAGE

EXHIBIT A

The Collateral consists of all of the Borrower’s right, title and interest in and to the following personal property:

All goods, Equipment, Inventory, contract rights or rights to payment of money, leases, franchise agreements, General Intangibles, Accounts, documents, instruments (including any promissory notes), chattel paper (whether tangible or electronic), cash, deposit accounts, fixtures, letters of credit rights (whether or not the letter of credit is evidenced by a writing), securities, and all other investment property, supporting obligations, and financial assets, whether now owned or hereafter acquired, wherever located; and

All the Borrower’s Books relating to the foregoing, and any and all claims, rights and interests in any of the above and all substitutions for, additions, attachments, accessories, accessions and improvements to and replacements, products, proceeds and insurance proceeds of any or all of the foregoing.

Notwithstanding the foregoing, the Collateral shall not be deemed to include any copyrights (including computer programs, blueprints and drawings), copyright applications, copyright registration and like protection in each work of authorship and derivative work thereof, whether published or unpublished, now owned or hereafter acquired; any design rights; any patents, patent applications and like protections including without limitation improvements, divisions, continuations, renewals, reissues, extensions and continuations-in-part of the same, trademarks, servicemarks and applications therefor, whether registered or not, except that the Collateral shall include all Accounts, license and royalty fees and other revenues, proceeds, or income arising out of or relating to any of the foregoing.