Exhibit 99.2

Certificate of Patent for Invention
Certificate No.:226774
Title of Invention: A Chinese Traditional Medicine for the treatment of chronic bronchitis disease and the pharmacy
Invented by: Xia Jun
Patent No.: ZL 03 1 08011.1
IPC No.: A61K 35/78
Date of Application: Apr 30, 2003
Patentee: Xia Jun
Authorized Notice Date: Sep 14, 2005

Certificate of Patent for Invention
Certificate No.:226775
Title of Invention: A Chinese Traditional Medicine for the treatment of dermatosis and gynecology disease and the pharmacy
Invented by: Xia Jun
Patent No.: ZL 03 1 08012.X
IPC No.: A61K 35/78
Date of Application: Apr 30, 2003
Patentee: Xia Jun
Authorized Notice Date: Sep 14, 2005

The State Bureau of Intellectual Property of P.R. China
Post code: 710068
Li Gang
Xi’an Xin Si Wei Trademark Firm
No. 137Zhenxing Road, Xi’an, Shaanxi
Application No.: 03108012X
Applicant: Shaanxi Jiali Pharmaceuticals Co, Ltd.
Title of Invention: A Chinese Traditional Medicine for the treatment of dermatosis and gynecology disease and the pharmacy
Issuing Date: Jan 5, 2007
Procedure Eligibility Notice
As regards the above application of the patent, the application that the applicant applied on Dec 09, 2006 tally complied with the regulations of 10th Section and the regulations of the 2nd item of article 118; and as within the period regulated by the regulation of the article 97, applicant has handed in the proper fees required in the regulations of article 90. Thus the change is permitted.
The following is the notice of the change permission.
Item of the change: change of the patentee
Before:
Patentee: Xia Jun
Address of the patentee: Room 9 unit 1 of No. 3 Building, in No. 11 Xiwuyuan, of Northwest 3rd Road, Lianhu District, Xi’an, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 710003
After:
Patentee: Shaanxi Jiali Pharmaceuticals Co, Ltd.
Address of the patentee: No. 48 Baoguang Road, Baoji, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 721006

According to the Section 10 of the Patent Law and the regulations item 89th, the change will be proclaimed publicly on the Patent Express, No. 07 in 23rd Volume.
Inspector: Chen Guiqin
Inspection department: the management department of first trial and procedure
Dec 28, 2006

The State Bureau of Intellectual Property of P.R. China
Post code: 710068
Li Gang
Xi’an Xin Si Wei Trademark Firm
No. 137Zhenxing Road, Xi’an, Shaanxi
Application No.: 031080111
Applicant: Xia Jun
Title of Invention: A Chinese Traditional Medicine for the treatment of chronic bronchitis disease and the pharmacy
Issuing Date: Feb 24, 2006
Procedure Eligibility Notice
As regards the above application of the patent, the application that the applicant applied on Jan 18, 2006 tally complied with the regulations of 10th Section and the regulations of the 2nd item of article 118; and as within the period regulated by the regulation of the article 97, applicant has handed in the proper fees required in the regulations of article 90. Thus the change is permitted.
The following is the notice of the change permission.
Item of the change: change of the patentee
Before:
Patentee: Xia Jun
Address of the patentee: Room 9 unit 1 of No. 3 Building, in No. 11 Xiwuyuan, of Northwest 3rd Road, Lianhu District, XI’an, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 710003
After:
Patentee: Song Qiongke
Address of the patentee: Room No.1 (Duplicate), No. 238 Westyi Road, New Town District, Xi’an, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 710004

According to the Section 10 of the Patent Law and the regulations item 89th, the change will be proclaimed publicly on the Patent Express, No. 07 in 23rd Volume.
Inspector: Deng Yujie
Inspection department: the management department of first trial and procedure
Feb 14, 2006

The State Bureau of Intellectual Property of P.R. China
Post code: 710068
Li Gang
Xi’an Xin Si Wei Trademark Firm
No. 137Zhenxing Road, Xi’an, Shaanxi
Application No.: 031080111
Applicant: Shaanxi Jiali Pharmaceuticals Co, Ltd.
Title of Invention: A Chinese Traditional Medicine for the treatment of chronic bronchitis disease and the pharmacy
Issuing Date: Jan 5, 2007
Procedure Eligibility Notice
As regards the above application of the patent, the application that the applicant applied on Dec 09, 2006 tally complied with the regulations of 10th Section and the regulations of the 2nd item of article 118; and as within the period regulated by the regulation of the article 97, applicant has handed in the proper fees required in the regulations of article 90. Thus the change is permitted.
The following is the notice of the change permission.
Item of the change: change of the patentee
Before:
Patentee: Song Qiongke
Address of the patentee: Room No.1 (Duplicate), No. 238 Westyi Road, New Town District, Xi’an, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 710004
After:
Patentee: Shaanxi Jiali Pharmaceuticals Co, Ltd.
Address of the patentee: No. 48 Baoguang Road, Baoji, Shaanxi Province
Post code: 721006

According to the Section 10 of the Patent Law and the regulations item 89th, the change will be proclaimed publicly on the Patent Express, No. 07 in 23rd Volume.
Inspector: Chen Guiqin
Inspection department: the management department of first trial and procedure
Dec 28, 2006