6 IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have executed and delivered this Amendment on the date first written above. FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF OMAHA, a national banking association By: ________________________ Title: ________________________ CARDINAL ETHANOL, LLC, an Indiana limited liability company By: ________________________ Title: ________________________ /s/ William Dartt CFO /s/ Amos Alstrom VP Agribusiness Banking