EPAM Reports Results Q 3 2 0 2 5 11.1% 15.0% O U T L O O K Q 4 2 0 2 5 O U T L O O K F Y 2 0 2 5Q 3 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) O r g a n i c YoY (constant currency) $1.394B 19.4% 7.1% YoY (midpoint of the range) YoY (midpoint of the range) $1.380B-$1.395B $5.430B-$5.445B Revenues in the range of Revenues in the range of 62,350 56,100+ 55+ E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $3.08-19.4% -1.3%$1.91 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY 32.7% Financial Services Consumer Goods, Retail & Travel $338M 9.9%$276M Business Information & Media $168M YoY 0.1% YoY Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging YoY 19.1% Software & Hi-Tech $212M 11.8%$159M $241M YoY 38.9% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY $808M $556M 16.0% 24.9% Americas EMEA YoY $30M 17.7% APAC Refer to EPAM’s 3rd Quarter 2025 Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS. Exhibit 99.2