EPAM Reports Results Q 3 2 0 2 4 4.6% 0.0% O U T L O O K Q 4 2 0 2 4Q 3 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) YoY (constant currency) $1.168B 1.3% 0.9% YoY (midpoint of the range) YoY (midpoint of the range) $1.205B-$1.215B $4.685B-$4.695B Revenues in the range of Revenues in the range of 53,250+ 47,750+ 55+ E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $3.1243.6% 14.3%$2.37 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY 3.3% Financial Services Consumer Goods, Retail & Travel $255M -4.5%$251M Business Information & Media $168M YoY -9.0% YoY Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging YoY 2.1% Software & Hi-Tech $178M 14.6%$142M $174M YoY 8.5% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY $697M $445M 2.9% -0.3% Americas EMEA* YoY $26M 1.8% APAC Refer to EPAM’s 3rd Quarter Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS. * Starting in 2024, revenues from the CEE region are included in the EMEA region. O U T L O O K F Y 2 0 2 4 Exhibit 99.2