EPAM Reports Results Q 1 2 0 2 4 -2.6% -1.4% O U T L O O K Q 2 2 0 2 4Q 1 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) YoY (constant currency) $1.165B -3.8% -4.3% YoY (midpoint of the range) YoY (midpoint of the range) $1.135B-$1.145B $4.575B-$4.675B Revenues in the range of Revenues in the range of 52,800+ 47,050+ 55+ E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $2.4613.9% -0.4%$1.97 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY -6.9% Consumer Goods, Retail & Travel* Financial Services $259M -10.3%$243M Business Information & Media $170M YoY -15.8% YoY Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging YoY -8.3% Software & Hi-Tech $173M 26.0%$140M $180M YoY 12.9% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY $693M $449M -2.4% -3.2% Americas EMEA** YoY $23M -13.1% APAC Refer to EPAM’s 1st Quarter Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS. * Renamed to Consumer Goods, Retail & Travel to better reflect the mix of clients included in this vertical, change in name only. ** Starting in 2024, revenues from the CEE region are included in the EMEA region. O U T L O O K F Y 2 0 2 4 E x h i b i t 9 9 . 2