EPAM Reports Results Q 4 2 0 2 3 -4% -7% O U T L O O K Q 1 2 0 2 4Q 4 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) YoY (constant currency) $1.157B -6.0% -7.3% YoY (midpoint of the range) YoY (midpoint of the range) $1.155B-$1.165B $2.26-$2.34 Revenues in the range of Non-GAAP Diluted EPS in the range of 53,150+ 47,350+ 55 E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $2.75-36.4% -6.1%$1.66 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY -4.4% Travel & Consumer Financial Services Business Information & Media $258M -7.1%$242M $178M YoY -14.8% YoY YoY -16.8% Software & Hi-Tech Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging $169M 11.6%$140M $170M YoY 4.2% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY YoY YoY $676M $454M $26M $1M -7.6% -0.3% -10.9% -91.6% Americas EMEA APAC CEE* * Growth rate impacted by the Company’s decision to exit its Russian Operations. Refer to EPAM’s 4th Quarter and Full Year 2023 Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS. E x h i b i t 9 9 . 2

EPAM Reports Results F Y 2 0 2 3 -4% O U T L O O K F Y 2 0 2 4F Y 2 0 2 3 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) YoY (constant currency) $4.691B -2.8% -3.4% 1%-4% YoY YoY (midpoint of the range) $10.00-$10.40 Revenues in the range of Non-GAAP Diluted EPS in the range of 53,150+ 47,350+ 55 E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $10.59-0.4% -2.8%$7.06 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY -1.8% Travel & Consumer Financial Services Business Information & Media $1.07B -0.8%$1.02B $754M YoY -6.9% YoY YoY -10.8% Software & Hi-Tech Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging $708M -3.4%$490M $648M YoY 8.8% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY YoY YoY $2.74B $1.82B $102M $23M -5.0% 4.9% -15.1% -71.0% Americas EMEA APAC CEE* * Growth rate impacted by the Company’s decision to exit its Russian Operations. Refer to EPAM’s 4th Quarter and Full Year 2023 Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS.