EPAM Reports Results Q 3 2 0 2 3 -8% -3% O U T L O O K Q 4 2 0 2 3 O U T L O O K F Y 2 0 2 3Q 3 R E V E N U E S YoY (reported) YoY (constant currency) $1.152B -6.1% -8.0% YoY (midpoint of the range) YoY (midpoint of the range) $1.130B-$1.140B $4.663B-$4.673B Revenues in the range of Revenues in the range of 54,600+ 48,500+ 50+ E M P L O Y E E S & L O C A T I O N S Total EPAMers Designers, Engineers & Consultants Countries & Regions $2.73-37.3% -11.9%$1.65 D I L U T E D E A R N I N G S P E R S H A R E G A A P E P S N O N-G A A P E P SYoY YoY R E V E N U E S B Y I N D U S T R Y V E R T I C A L YoY YoY -6.2% Travel & Consumer Financial Services Business Information & Media $263M -3.3%$247M $184M YoY -12.0% YoY YoY -15.1% Software & Hi-Tech Life Sciences & Healthcare Emerging $174M -4.2%$124M $160M YoY 8.5% R E V E N U E S B Y G E O G R A P H Y YoY YoY YoY YoY $677M $446M $25M $4M -9.3% 1.8% -20.2% -66.4% Americas EMEA APAC CEE* * Growth rate impacted by the Company’s decision to exit its Russian Operations. Refer to EPAM’s 3rd Quarter Earnings Release for additional information and reconciliation of GAAP Diluted EPS to Non-GAAP Diluted EPS. Exhibit 99.2