Soltera Mining Corp. (CIK 1348610)
Form 10-Q
period 2010-04-30
filed 2013-10-25

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

Larger accelerated filer [ ]	Accelerated filer [ ]
Non-accelerated filer [ ] (Do not check if a smaller reporting company)	Smaller reporting company [X]

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act).  [X] Yes  [  ] No

APPLICABLE ONLY TO CORPORATE ISSUERS

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of the latest practicable date.

Class	Outstanding at October 22, 2013
common stock - $0.001 par value	98,167,597

Transitional Small Business Disclosure Format (Check one):    Yes   [   ]     No   [  X  ]

2010 Form 10-Q – Q2	Soltera Mining Corp.	2

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

2010 Form 10-Q – Q2	Soltera Mining Corp.	4

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

Exhibit	Description	Status
3.1	Articles of Incorporation of Atlin Mineral Exploration Corp., filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form SB-2 filed on January 24, 2006 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.2	By-Laws of Atlin Mineral Exploration Corp., filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form SB-2 filed on January 24, 2006 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.3	Certificate of Amendment of Soltera Mining Corp. dated May 30, 2007, filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 8-K filed on May 31, 2007 and incorporated herein by reference	Filed

2010 Form 10-Q – Q2	Soltera Mining Corp.	5

Exhibit	Description	Status
3.4	Articles of Incorporation of Incas (translated), filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 10-KSB (Annual Report) on February 21, 2008 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.5	Licence of Atzek Mineral SA de CV dated September 25, 2007, filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 8-K (Current Report) on March 10, 2008 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.6	Articles of Incorporation of Atzek Mineral SA de CV dated September 25, 2007, filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 8-K (Current Report) on March 10, 2008 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.7	Certificate of Amendment of Soltera Mining Corp. dated July 23, 2008, filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 8-K filed on October 1, 2008, and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
3.8	Act of Incorporation for Albanian Mines Company sh.a., filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 8-K (Current Report) on October 23, 2008 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed
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

Filed
10.12	Bare Trust dated July 24, 2007, filed as an Exhibit to Soltera’s Form 10-KSB (Annual Report) on February 21, 2008 and incorporated herein by reference.	Filed

2010 Form 10-Q – Q2	Soltera Mining Corp.	6

Exhibit	Description	Status
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