UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

DISTRICT OF DELAWARE

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No. : 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS

Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached

Affidavit/Supplement Attached

Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note l

Bank Reconciliation MOR-la Yes

Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-lb No Note 2

Copies of bank statements No Note 2

Cash disbursements journals No Note 2

Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes

Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes

Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 2

Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note 2

Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2

Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note 2

Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 2

Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 No Note 2

Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes

Notes:

(1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report.

(2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity.

I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Signature of Authorized Individual* Date 8/26/09

Marvin Edward Toland cfo Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual

* Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a 1imited liability company.

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance

MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS

Bank of America Segregate Deposit Account Escrow XX3248 $ 654,000

Bank of America Resolved Cure Escrow XX3273 -

Bank of America Unresolved Cure Escrow XX3275 -

Bank of America Partially Paid Cure Escrow XX3274 -

Bank of America Lease Cure Escrow XX3272 -

Bank of America Working Capital Escrow XX3276 -

Bank of America Carve Out Escrow XX3277 -

I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report

Authorized Representative

Printed Name of Authorized Representative

Marvin Edwards Toland

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date

Net Revenue $- $-

OPERATING EXPENSES

Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy -

Selling, General and Administrative Expenses -

Operating Income -

OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule) -

Interest Expense 321,190 321,190

Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items (321,190) (321,190)

REORGANIZATION ITEMS

Professional Fees -

U.S. Trustee Quarterly Fees -

Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11 -

Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment -

Other Reorganization Expenses -

Total Reorganization Expenses -

Income Taxes -

Net Profit (Loss) $ (321,190) $ (321,190) -

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

(Continuation Sheet)

BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY

Current Month

Cumulative Filing to Date

Other Income

Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET

ASSETS

CURRENT ASSETS

BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH

BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $- $-

Accounts Receivable (Net) - -

Inventories - -

Prepaid Expenses - -

Professional Retainers - -

TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS

PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment 1,449,569 1,459,000

OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 214,848,241 215,160,000

TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 214,848,241 215,160,000

TOTAL ASSETS $216,297,810 $216,619,000

LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY

LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition)

BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH

BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

Accounts Payable $ - $ - Taxes Payable - - Wages Payable - - Rent / Leases - Building/Equipment - -

Professional Fees - - Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments - - Other Post-Petition Liabilities - - TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES - - LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition)

Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments - -

Priority Debt 22,424,000 22,424,000 Unsecured Debt 451,000 451,000

TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES 22,875,000 22,875,000

TOTAL LIABILITIES 22,875,000 22,875,000

OWNER EQUITY

Capital Stock 309,000 309,000

Additional Paid-In Capital 632,394,000 632,394,000

Retained Earnings - Pre-Petition (438,959,000) (438,959,000)

Retained Earnings - Pre-Petition (321,190) -

NET OWNER EQUITY 193,422,810 193,744,000

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $216,297,810 $216,619,000

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET

(Continuation Sheet)

ASSETS

OTHER CURRENT ASSETS

BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH

BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

OTHER ASSETS

Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 214,248,241 $ 214,560,000

Investment in subsidiaries 600,000 600,000

214,848,241 215,160,000

LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY

OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES

BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH

BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

In re: EBHI Holdings, Inc. Case No.: 09-12099

Debtor Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No

1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below.

X

2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below.

X

3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below.

X

4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below.

X

5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3.

X

Port: 3248.1

EDDIE BAUER UTILITY ESCROW FUND PRI USD

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3248

Ac Name EDDIE BAUER HOLDINGS INC.

Opened 07/02/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

654,000.00

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

06/30/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3273.1

EDDIE BAUER – RESOLVED CURE

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3273

Ac Name EDDIE BAUER - RESOLVED CURE ESCROW

Opened 07/29/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledgar Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

2,580,087.96

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3275.1

EDDIE BAUER – UNRESOLVED CURE ESCROW

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3275

Ac Name EDDIE BAUER – UNRESOLVED CURE ESCROW

Opened 07/30/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

984,334.01

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3274.1

EDDIE BAUER – PARTIALLY PAID CURE ESCROW

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3274

Ac Name Eddie Bauer - PARTIALLY PAID CURE ESCROW

Opened 07/30/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

734,248.90

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3272.1

EDDIE BAUER – LEASE CURE ESCROW

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3272

Ac Name - EDDIE BAUER - LEASE CURE ESCROW

Opened 07/29/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

2,691,454.53

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3276.1

EDDIE BAUER – WORKING CAPITAL ESCROW

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3276

Ac Name EDDIE BAUER – WORKING CAPITAL ESCROW

Opened 07/30/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

10,016,000.00

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

Port: 3277.1

EDDIE BAUER – CARVE OUT ESCROW

PT SEQ # 1

PT TYPE principal

Ac # 3277

Ac Name - EDDIE BAUER – CARVE OUT ESCROW

Opened 07/30/2009

Ac Type CT Escrow/Business

Exp Close N/A

Capacity Default Capacity Code

Pre-Closed N/A

Closed N/A

Why Closed N/A

Cash summary

Ledger Cash

0.00

Available Cash

0.00

Sweep Balance

9,362,000.00

Market Value and Fee Summary

Market Value

0.00

As Of

07/31/2009

Calendar year Fees

0.00

For Year

Master File Menu?

Account?

Affiliations?

Events?

Holdings - Settlement?

Holdings - Trade?

Transactions?

Open Orders?

Currency cost?

Cash Projections?

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 Yes Bank Reconciliation MOR-1a Yes Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-lb No Note l Copies of bank statements No Note 2 Cash disbursements journals No Note 2 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 Yes MOR-4a & 4b Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No , Note 2 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 Yes Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 2 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 Yes Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes Notes: (1) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (2) Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/20/09 Signature of Authorized Individual* Date Morvin Edwards Toland CFO Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1: CONSOLIDATED SCHEDULE OF CASH RECEIPTS AND DISBURSEMENTS CURRENT MONTH CUMULATIVE FILING TO DATE ACTUAL PROJECTED ACTUAL PROJECTED BEGINNING CASH $4,164,890 $3,600,000 $3,677,900 $3,677,900 RECEIPTS CASH SALES 54,138,994 51,136,042 107,137,714 98,056,459 LOANS AND ADVANCES (1) 9,606,599 14,967,943 (5,337,303) 17,717,608 TOTAL RECEIPTS 63,745,593 66,103,986 101,800,411 115,774,066 DISBURSEMENTS PAYROLL & BENEFITS 27,505,459 12,084,465 33,252,996 18,528,941 MERCHANDISE PAYMENTS 12,768,121 27,612,071 25,674,185 44,301,690 RENT & OCCUPANCY 7,390,374 7,000,000 16,026,836 15,250,000 OTHER OPERATING 13,845,388 14,320,260 20,842,202 25,137,027 CAPITAL EXPENDITURES 988,254 1,599,639 1,256,383 2,501,515 PROFESSIONAL FEES—695,000 1,807,159 2,739,500 FINANCING COSTS 49,432 162,550 2,961,830 2,963,294 UTILITY DEPOSITS 724,098—724,098 800,000 OTHER NON-ORDINARY COURSE 8,414,279 9,530,000 8,417,540 9,530,000 CHANGE IN FLOAT (4,495,144) (6,900,000) (6,205,139) (5,900,000) TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS 67,190,260 66,103,986 104,758,089 115,851,966 NET CASH FLOW (3,444,667)—(2,957,677) (77,900) ENDING CASH $720,223 $3,600,000 $720,223 $3,600,000 Notes: (1) Loans and Advances are net of any revolver pay downs

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance Banc of America Securities Investment Acct XXXXXX9119 $—Bank of America Expeditors Escrow Account XX0679 1,027,245 Bank of America Master Disbursement XXXXXX1135 219,902 Bank of America Retail Bankcard Depository XXXXXX6375—Bank of America ACH/Wire Disbursement XXXXXX6394 294 Bank of America Store Depository Drawdown XXXXXX6399 66,000 Bank of America Master Depository Concentration XXXXXX6436 198,146 Bank of America AP Positive Pay Disbursement XXXXXX4654 17,094 Bank of America Refund Positive Pay Disbursement XXXXXX4670 440 Bank of America Photo Shoot XXXXXX0685—Bank of America Payroll Controlled Disbursement XXXXXX3515 6 Bank of America Workmans Comp Disbursement XXXXXX3523 4 Bank of America Store Depository Account XXXXXX9791—Bank of America Master Depository and Disbursement XXXXXX6550—Bank of Jackson Hole Store Depository Account XX2638 4,841 Capital One Store Depository Account XXXXX2267 2,895 Citibank CIGNA VEBA Imprest XXXX8273 298,991 Fifth Third Bank Store Depository Account XXXXXX9138 6,531 First Commonwealth Store Depository Account XXXXX5704 3,641 JP Morgan Chase Bank Store Depository Account XXXXX5767 24,329 KeyBank Store Depository Account XXXXXXXX0108 38,025 MB Financial Bank Store Depository Account XXXXX6400 10,986 National City Bank Store Depository Account XXXXX1401 2,744 National City Bank Store Depository Account XXXXX9183 6,041 PNC Bank Store Depository Account XXXXXX5994 7,164 UMB Store Depository Account XXXXXX5829 6,581 US Bank Store Depository Account XXXXXXXX3152 23,840 Wells Fargo Store Depository Account XXXXXX0139 49,393 Wilmington Trust Co Store Depository Account XXXX5122 7,197 JP Morgan Chase Bank UHG Benefits Disbursement XXXXX1970 61,023 I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report Morvin Edward Toland Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Net Revenue $ 48,166,452 $ 88,019,452 OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy 38,918,573 60,701,573 Selling, General and Administrative Expenses 15,419,641 27,253,641 Operating Income (6,171,762) 64,238 OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule) 208,373 208,373 Interest Expense 2,477,929 5,980,929 Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items (8,441,318) (5,708,318) REORGANIZATION ITEMS Professional Fees 1,988,672 2,612,672 U.S. Trustee Quarterly Fees 37,150 37,150 Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment (253,501) (253,501) Other Reorganization Expenses 2,471,442 2,471,442 Total Reorganization Expenses 4,750,764 5,374,764 Income Taxes 3,250 3,250 Net Profit (Loss) $ (13,195,332) $ (11,086,332)

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Continuation Sheet) BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Other Income Equity in (earnings) of foreign joint ventures $ 208,264 $ 208,264 Investment income 109 109 208,373 208,373 Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No.: 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $ 2,621,229 $ 8,720,000 Accounts Receivable (Net) 15,356,501 18,546,000 Inventories 117,722,537 108,368,000 Prepaid Expenses 28,557,783 14,676,000 Professional Retainers 480,721 1,641,000 TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS 164,738,771 151,951,000 PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment 92,561,888 93,385,000 OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 195,373,844 195,614,000 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 195,373,844 195,614,000 TOTAL ASSETS $452,674,503 $440,950,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (POST-PETITION) BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Accounts Payable $ 22,497,344 $ 1,195,000 Taxes Payable 3,051,386 4,347,574 Wages Payable 12,653,813 8,066,000 Rent / Leases—Building/Equipment 39,752,914 39,058,000 Professional Fees 2,683,322—Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments 36,073,431 41,411,000 Other Post-Petition Liabilities (see attached schedule) 583,614,437 572,709,426 TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES 700,326,647 666,787,000 LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments 177,592,338 177,238,000 Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt 42,531,550 53,727,000 TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES 220,123,887 230,965,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES 920,450,534 897,752,000 OWNER EQUITY Capital Stock 500,000 500,000 Retained Earnings—Pre-Petition (448,396,000) (448,396,000) Retained Earnings—Post-Petition (11,086,332)—Adjustments to Owner Equity (see attached schedule) (8,793,699) (8,906,000) NET OWNER EQUITY (467,776,032) (456,802,000) TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 452,674,503 $440,950,000

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS OTHER CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Goodwill $ 43,175,139 $ 43,175,000 Trademarks 105,109,500 105,110,000 Licensing agreements 11,217,949 11,667,000 Investment in subsidiaries 20,070,062 20,070,000 Investment in foreign joint ventures (EB Japan) 7,452,730 7,131,000 Deferred financing fees 2,589,667 2,636,000 Capitalized software 5,758,798 5,825,000 195,373,844 195, 614,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Bank overdraft $ 7,162,100 $ 3,252,000 Deferred tax liabilities (current & non-current) 41,846,000 41,375,000 Intercompany payables to affiliates 516,496,072 508,742,000 Sales, payroll and business taxes 439,511 425,426 Allowance for sales returns 4,438,001 6,015,000 Gift certificates & deferred revenues 3,311,146 3,183,000 Other accrued expenses 6,618,532 6,414,000 Non-current post-retirement liabilities 3,303,075 3,303,000 583,614,437 572,709,426 ADJUSTMENTS TO OWNER EQUITY OCI—Foreign currency translation adjustments and other post retirement $ (8,793,699) $ (8,906,000)

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-4: STATUS OF POST-PETITION TAXES FEDERAL Beginning Tax Liability Amount Withheld or Accrued Amount Paid Date Paid Check No. or EFT Ending Tax Liability Withholding $ 415,324 $ 1,408,683 $(878,159) Various Various $ 945,847 FICA-Employee 312,951 676,476 (649,573) Various Various 339,854 FICA-Employer 312,956 676,475 (649,576) Various Various 339,854 Unemployment 7,199 14,729 (14,979) Various Various 6,948 Income tax (1) (268,333)—- N/A N/A (268,333) Total Federal Taxes $ 780,096 $ 2,776,362 $ (2,192,288) $ 1,364,171 Withholding 80,321 369,501 (172,436) Various Various 77,387 Sales & Use 3,091,218 2,594,078 (3,850,596) Various Various 1,834,700 Excise 43,868 4,952 (32,268) Various Various 16,551 Unemployment 34,727 67,943 (71,095) Various Various 31,575 Real Property 84,208 9,000—N/A N/A 93,208 Personal Property 67,500 11,441—N/A N/A 78,941 Income tax (1) (422,556) (15,115) N/A N/A (437,671) Franchise (2) (20,723) 13,248 N/A N/A (7,475) Total State and Local Taxes $ 2,958,563 $ 2,870,163 $ (4,141,510) $ 1,687,215 Notes: (1) Currently the Debtors have a Federal, State and Local Income Tax overpayment balance which is netted within Taxes Payable on MOR-3. (2) Currently the Debtors have a Franchise Tax overpayment balance which is netted within Taxes Payable on MOR-3. I attest that all sales and use tax returns have been filed in accordance with state/county/city requirements for the above referenced period and according to the Company’s tax payment schedule (See attached Schedule MOR4 -B.) Any payments remitted have been incorporated into the Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements at MOR-1. All payroll taxes and tax returns are paid through Ceridian, a third party payroll processor. Taxes withheld from employee wages are remitted by the Company to Ceridian. Ceridian is responsible for remitting both the employer and employee portion of payroll tax liabilities to the appropriate jurisdictions, The attached is confirmation that the Company has remitted payroll tax obligations to Ceridian for each of the payroll runs during the fiscal period covered by this report. Authorized Representative Marvin Edward Toland Printed Name of Authorized Representative MOR-4: SUMMARY OF UNPAID POST-PETITION DEBTS NUMBER OF DAYS PAST DUE Current 0-30 31-60 61-90 Over 90 Total Accounts Payable $ 22,497,344 $—$—$—$—$ 22,497,344 Wages Payable 12,653,813———12,653,813 Taxes Payable 3,051,386———3,051,386 Rent/Leases-Building 39,752,914———39,752,914 Secured Debt/Adequate Protection Payments 36,073,431———36,073,431 Professional Fees 2,683,322—- .—2,683,322 Bank overdraft 7,162,100———7,162,100 Deferred tax liabilities (current & noncurrent) 41,846,000———41,846,000 Intercompany payables to affiliates 516,496,072———516,496,072 Sales, payroll and business taxes 439,511———439,511 Allowance for sales returns 4,438,001———4,438,001 Gift certificates & deferred revenues 3,311,146———3,311,146 Other accrued expenses 6,618,532———6,618,532 Non-current post-retirement liabilities 3,303,075———3,303,075 Total Post-Petition Debts $ 700,326,647 $—$—$—$—$ 700,326,647

07/06/2009 5:39:20 PM –0700 Ceridian Tax Service PAGE 1 OF 1 CTS 17390 BROOKHURST STREET, SUITE 300 FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708-3737 714 377-4500 URGENT! PLEASE DELIVER THIS MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY. Date: MON, JUL 06, 2009 Time: 05:31 PM To: Attn: TAMI BUMILLER Company: EDDIE BAUER INC Fax Number: 14257557625 SUBJECT: Payroll Tax/Payment Solutions Transmission Receipt This report lists all Payroll Tax and/or Payment Solutions transmissions received and processed on 07/06/09. Companies that have not been installed will not be included on this report. Please verify these amounts against your records and report any differences or concerns to your Customer Service Contact immediately. PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount 3EB M6175-00 07/10/09 1,130,852.69 PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount Total Amount : 1,130,852.69 Pages Transmitted 1 Fax Number 147

07/08/2009 5:34:01 PM –0700 Ceridian Tax Service PAGE 1 OF 1 CTS 17390 BROOKHURST STREET, SUITE 300 FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708-3737 714 377-4500 URGENT! PLEASE DELIVER THIS MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY. Date: WED, JUL 08, 2009 Time: 05:31 PM To: Attn: TAMI BUMILLER Company: EDDIE BAUER INC Fax Number: 14257557625 SUBJECT: Payroll Tax/Payment Solutions Transmission Receipt This report lists all Payroll Tax and/or Payment Solutions transmissions received and processed on 07/08/09. Companies that have not been installed will not be included on this report. Please verify these amounts against your records and report any differences or concerns to your Customer Service Contact immediately. PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount 3EB M6175-00 07/10/09 32,594.76 PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount Total Amount : 32,594.76 Pages Transmitted 1 Fax Number 149

07/20/2009 5:36:37 PM –0700 Ceridian Tax Service PAGE 1 OF 1 CTS 17390 BROOKHURST STREET, SUITE 300 FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708-3737 714 377-4500 URGENT! PLEASE DELIVER THIS MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY. Date: MON, JUL 20, 2009 Time: 05:31 PM To: Attn: TAMI BUMILLER Company: EDDIE BAUER INC Fax Number: 14257557625 SUBJECT: Payroll Tax/Payment Solutions Transmission Receipt This report lists all Payroll Tax and/or Payment Solutions transmissions received and processed on 07/20/09. Companies that have not been installed will not be included on this report. Please verify these amounts against your records and report any differences or concerns to your Customer Service Contact immediately. PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount 3EB M6175-00 07/24/09 1,272,371.22 PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount Total Amount : 1,272,371.22 Pages Transmitted 1 Fax Number 150

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009 MOR 4A: VERIFICATION OF TAX PAYMENTS FEDERAL Vendor Number Vendor Name Amount Paid Payment Date EFT / Check Number Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer $ 397,170 07/09/09 09074578 Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 18,154 07/10/09 09078232 Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 462,835 07/23/09 09078459 FICA-Employee 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 307,287 07/09/09 09074578 FICA-Employee 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 5,664 07/10/09 09078232 FICA-Employee 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 336,622 07/23/09 09078459 FICA-Employer 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 307,287 07/09/09 09074578 FICA-Employer 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 5,669 07/10/09 09078232 FICA-Employer 0Q0N21624 Ceridian Employer 336,621 07/23/09 09078459 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 7,192 07/09/09 09074578 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 7 07/10/09 09078232 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 7,780 07/23/09 09078459 Total Federal $ 2,192,288 STATE AND LOCAL Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer $ 77,304 07/09/09 09074578 Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 2,987 07/10/09 09078232 Withholding 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 92,144 07/23/09 09078459 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 34,613 07/09/09 09074578 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 114 07/10/09 09078232 Unemployment 000N21624 Ceridian Employer 36,369 07/23/09 09078459 Total State and Local $ 243,531 SALES & USE Sales & Use 000G00071 MARYLAND STATE OF $ 64 07/20/09 1975129 Sales & Use 000G00071 MARYLAND STATE OF 76,470 07/20/09 1975129 Sales & Use 000G00072 FORT COLLINS CITY OF 2,082 07/17/09 2004 Sales & Use 000G00072 FORT COLLINS CITY OF 5 07/17/09 2004 Sales & Use 000G00072 FORT COLLINS CITY OF 2,000 07/17/09 2004 Sales & Use 000G00072 FORT COLLINS CITY OF 5 07/17/09 2004 Sales & Use 000G00089 FLAGSTAFF CITY OF 906 07/15/09 1975 Sales & Use 000G00089 FLAGSTAFF CITY OF 2 07/15/09 1975 Sales & Use 000G00089 FLAGSTAFF CITY OF 2 07/15/09 1975 Sales & Use 000G00089 FLAGSTAFF CITY OF 871 07/15/09 1975 Sales & Use 000G00090 PHOENIX CITY OF 506 07/15/09 1973 Sales & Use 000G00090 PHOENIX CITY OF 486 07/15/09 1973 Sales & Use 000G00150 NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT 20,753 07/27/09 2043222 Sales & Use 000G00150 NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT 24 07/27/09 2043222 Sales & Use 000G00150 NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT 23 07/27/09 2043222 Sales & Use 000G00150 NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT 19,939 07/27/09 2043222 Sales & Use 000G00239 TUCSON CITY OF 2,929 07/15/09 1970 Sales & Use 000G00239 TUCSON CITY OF 4 07/15/09 1970 Sales & Use 000G00239 TUCSON CITY OF 2,814 07/15/09 1970 Sales & Use 000G00239 TUCSON CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1970 Sales & Use 000G00270 MARSHALL COUNTY 16 07/15/09 1979 Sales & Use 000G00270 MARSHALL COUNTY 15 07/15/09 1979 Sales & Use 000G00355 KENTUCKY(REF N07294) 30 07/20/09 1975126 Sales & Use 000G00355 KENTUCKY(REF N07294) 14,383 07/20/09 1975126 Sales & Use 000G00355 KENTUCKY(REF N07294) 17,410 07/20/09 1975126 Sales & Use 000G00357 BALDWIN COUNTY 1 07/15/09 1980 Sales & Use 000G00357 BALDWIN COUNTY 2,002 07/15/09 1980 Sales & Use 000G00357 BALDWIN COUNTY 1,923 07/15/09 1980 Sales & Use 000G00357 BALDWIN COUNTY 1 07/15/09 1980 Sales & Use 000G00360 PENNSYLVANIA DEPT OF 9,577 07/20/09 1975138 Sales & Use 000G00360 PENNSYLVANIA DEPT OF 291 07/20/09 1975138 Sales & Use 000G00382 NORTHGLENN CITY OF 2,138 07/17/09 2007 Sales & Use 000G00382 NORTHGLENN CITY OF 15 07/17/09 2007 Sales & Use 000G00382 NORTHGLENN CITY OF 2,055 07/17/09 2007 Sales & Use 000G00382 NORTHGLENN CITY OF 14 07/17/09 2007 Sales & Use 000G00397 CHANDLER CITY OF 1 07/15/09 1969 Sales & Use 000G00397 CHANDLER CITY OF 758 07/15/09 1969 Sales & Use 000G00397 CHANDLER CITY OF 728 07/15/09 1969

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

MOR 4A: VERIFICATION OF TAX PAYMENTS

Vendor Number vendor name Amount paid payment date eft / check number

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

Sales & Use 000000397 CHANDLER CITY OF 1 07/15/09 1969 Sales & Use 000600407 LEES SUMMIT CITY OF 794 07/17/09 1995 Sales & Use 000000407 LEES SUMMIT CITY OF 762 07/17/09 1995 Sales & Use 000000424 COUNTRY CLUB PLAZA 623 07/17/09 1994 Sales & Use 000000424 COUNTRY CLUB PLAZA 599 07/17/09 1994 Sales & Use 000000434 LITTLETON CITY OF 4 07/17/09 2008 Sales & Use 000600434 LITTLETON CITY OF 2,810 07/17/09 2008 Sales & Use 000000434 LITTLETON CITY OF 2,700 07/17/09 2008 Sales & Use 000000434 LITTLETON CITY OF 4 07/17/09 2008 Sales & Use 000600457 BROOMFIELD CITY&CNTY 5,644 07/17/09 2006 Sales & Use 000000457 BROOMFIELD CITY&CNTY 5,422 07/17/09 2006 Sales & Use 000000499 LAKEWOOD CITY OF 13 07/17/09 2001 Sales & Use 000000499 LAKEWOOD CITY OF 6,470 07/17/09 2001 Sales & Use 000000499 LAKEWOOD CITY OF 13 07/17/09 2001 Sales & Use 000000499 LAKEWOOD CITY OF 6,217 07/17/09 2001 Sales & Use 000600525 WELLS FARGO BANK WES 2,876 07/17/09 2010 Sales & Use 000000525 WELLS FARGO BANK WES 2,763 07/17/09 2010 Sales & Use 000000668 BOULDER CITY OF 1,917 07/17/09 2013 Sales & Use 000000668 BOULDER CITY OF 6 07/17/09 2013 Sales & Use 000600668 BOULDER CITY OF 1,842 07/17/09 2013 Sales & Use 000000668 BOULDER CITY OF 6 07/17/09 2013 Sales & Use 000NO3002 STATE OF NEW JERSEY 5,328 07/20/09 1975132 Sales & Use 000NO3002 STATE OF NEW JERSEY 117 07/20/09 1975132 Sales & Use 000NO3129 MICHIGAN STATE OF 54,636 07/20/09 1975130 Sales & Use 000NO3129 MICHIGAN STATE OF 54,636 07/31/09 2104757 Sales & Use 000NO3842 INDIANA DEPT OF REV 116,143 07/20/09 1975125 Sales & Use 000NO3842 INDIANA DEPT OF REV 147 07/20/09 1975125 Sales & Use 000N04027 OHIO DEPT OF TAX 88,000 07/23/09 2023767 Sales & Use 000N04027 OHIO DEPT OF TAX 22,415 07/23/09 2023767 Sales & Use 000N04027 OHIO DEPT OF TAX 21,536 07/23/09 2023767 Sales & Use 000N04328 WISCONSIN DEPT OF 119,122 07/20/09 1975144 Sales & Use 000N04328 WISCONSIN DEPT OF 145 07/20/09 1975144 Sales & Use 000N04968 GEORGIA STATE OF 87 07/20/09 1975123 Sales & Use 000N04968 GEORGIA STATE OF 28,551 07/20/09 1975123 Sales & Use 000N04968 GEORGIA STATE OF 44,576 07/20/09 1975123 Sales & Use 000N04968 GEORGIA STATE OF 3,882 07/20/09 1975123 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 12,720 07/15/09 1943088 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 14,413 07/17/09 1992 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 66 07/17/09 1992 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 12,720 07/31/09 2104755 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 7,485 07/17/09 1993 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 12,720 07/22/09 2013109 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 12,720 07/07/09 1834529 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 7,191 07/17/09 1993 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 64 07/17/09 1992 Sales & Use 000N05151 MISSOURI DEPT OF REV 13,848 07/17/09 1992 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 20,385 07/13/09 1926 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 18 07/13/09 1926 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 29 07/28/09 2047 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 17 07/13/09 1926 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 19,585 07/13/09 1926 Sales & Use 000N05497 MAINE REVENUE SERV 32,261 07/28/09 2047 Sales & Use 000N06007 MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT 5,787 07/20/09 1975131 Sales & Use 000N06007 MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT 207 07/20/09 1975131 Sales & Use 000N06616 COMMONWEALTH OF VIRG 143 07/20/09 1975143 Sales & Use 000N06616 COMMONWEALTH OF VIRG 74,115 07/20/09 1975143 Sales & Use 000N06616 COMMONWEALTH OF VIRG 47,494 07/20/09 1975143 Sales & Use 0001406649 FLORIDA DEPT OF REV 128 07/20/09 1975122 Sales & Use 000N06649 FLORIDA DEPT OF REV 51,773 07/20/09 1975122 Sales & Use 000N06649 FLORIDA DEPT OF REV 55,800 07/20/09 1975122 Sales & Use 0001406660 UTAH STATE TAX COMMI 37,166 07/30/09 2093790

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

MOR 4A: VERIFICATION OF TAX PAYMENTS

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

UTAH STATE TAX COMMI 2093790 Sales & Use 000N06660 55 07/30/09 Sales & Use 000N06660 UTAH STATE TAX COMMI 35,708 07/30/09 2093790 Sales & Use 000N06660 UTAH STATE TAX COMMI 53 07/30/09 2093790 Sales & Use 000N06666 RHODE ISLAND STATE 12 07/20/09 1975139 Sales & Use 000N06666 RHODE ISLAND STATE 514 07/20/09 1975139 Sales & Use 000N06853 TEXAS STATE TREASURE 451 07/20/09 1975142 Sales & Use 000N06853 TEXAS STATE TREASURE 306,928 07/20/09 1975142 Sales & Use 000N06855 SOUTH CAROLINA TAX 61,281 07/20/09 1975140 Sales & Use 000N06855 SOUTH CAROLINA TAX 63 07/20/09 1975140 Sales & Use 000N06869 SCOTTSDALE CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1972 Sales & Use 000N06869 SCOTTSDALE CITY OF 1,447 07/15/09 1972 Sales & Use 000N06869 SCOTTSDALE CITY OF 1,391 07/15/09 1972 Sales & Use 000N06869 SCOTTSDALE CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1972 Sales & Use 000N07161 STATE OF NEVADA SALE 12,176 07/28/09 2045 Sales & Use 000N07161 STATE OF NEVADA SALE 9 07/28/09 2045 Sales & Use 000N07161 STATE OF NEVADA SALE 9 07/28/09 2045 Sales & Use 000N07161 STATE OF NEVADA SALE 11,699 07/28/09 2045 Sales & Use 000N07162 TENNESSEE STATE OF 291 07/20/09 1975141 Sales & Use 000N07162 TENNESSEE STATE OF 131,615 07/20/09 1975141 Sales & Use 000N07164 OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISS 6,533 07/20/09 1975137 Sales & Use 000N07164 OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISS 20,113 07/20/09 1975137 Sales & Use 000N07164 OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISS 5,000 07/17/09 1964594 Sales & Use 000N07164 OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISS 12,000 07/17/09 1964594 Sales & Use 000N07164 OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISS 35 07/20/09 1975137 Sales & Use 000N07173 STATE OF LOUISIANA 25 07/20/09 1975127 Sales & Use 000N07173 STATE OF LOUISIANA 18,540 07/20/09 1975127 Sales & Use 000N07174 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 21 07/16/09 1988 Sales & Use 000N07174 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 15,262 07/16/09 1988 Sales & Use 000N07174 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 14,664 07/16/09 1988 Sales & Use 000N07174 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 20 07/16/09 1988 Sales & Use 000N07175 WYOMING STATE OF 3 07/28/09 2044 Sales & Use 000N07175 WYOMING STATE OF 8,221 07/28/09 2044 Sales & Use 000N07175 WYOMING STATE OF 7,899 07/28/09 2044 Sales & Use 000N07175 WYOMING STATE OF 3 07/28/09 2044 Sales & Use 000N07176 VERMONT DEPT OF TAX 153 07/28/09 2046 Sales & Use 000N07176 VERMONT DEPT OF TAX 2 07/28/09 2046 Sales & Use 000N07176 VERMONT DEPT OF TAX 612 07/28/09 2046 Sales & Use 000N07176 VERMONT DEPT OF TAX 8 07/28/09 2046 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 4,020 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 4,615 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 15 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 3,305 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 14 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 3,862 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 4,434 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07177 SOUTH DAKOTA DEPT OF 3,175 07/23/09 2023768 Sales & Use 000N07178 NEW MEXICO REV DEPT 18 07/20/09 1975133 Sales & Use 000N07178 NEW MEXICO REV DEPT 38,593 07/20/09 1975133 Sales & Use 000N07183 ARKANSAS STATE OF 5,600 07/10/09 1894818 Sales & Use 000N07183 ARKANSAS STATE OF 46 07/20/09 1975120 Sales & Use 000N07183 ARKANSAS STATE OF 5,600 07/24/09 2035269 Sales & Use 000N07183 ARKANSAS STATE OF 24,844 07/20/09 1975120 Sales & Use 000N07185 IOWA STATE OF 19,096 07/27/09 2043220 Sales & Use 000N07316 NORTH DAKOTA TAX COM 34 07/28/09 2043 Sales & Use 000N07316 NORTH DAKOTA TAX COM 20,674 07/28/09 2043 Sales & Use 000N07316 NORTH DAKOTA TAX COM 32 07/28/09 2043 Sales & Use 000N07316 NORTH DAKOTA TAX COM 19,863 07/28/09 2043 Sales & Use 000N07348 AURORA CITY OF 19 07/17/09 2011 Sales & Use 000N07348 AURORA CITY OF 1,750 07/17/09 2011 Sales & Use 000N07348 AURORA CITY OF 1,682 07/17/09 2011 Sales & Use 000N07348 AURORA CITY OF 18 07/17/09 2011

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR 4A: VERIFICATION OF TAX PAYMENTS

Vendor Number Vendor Name Amount Paid Payment Date EFT / Check Number

Sales & Use 000N08368 PARISH OF JEFFERSON 3,770 07/15/09 1967

Sales & Use 000N08368 PARISH OF JEFFERSON 8 07/15/09 1967

Sales & Use 000N08368 PARISH OF JEFFERSON 8 07/15/09 1967

Sales & Use 000N08368 PARISH OF JEFFERSON 3,622 07/15/09 1967

Sales & Use 000N08724 DENVER CITY & COUNTY 19 07/17/09 2002

Sales & Use 000N08724 DENVER CITY & COUNTY 5,338 07/17/09 2002

Sales & Use 000N08724 DENVER CITY & COUNTY 18 07/17/09 2002

Sales & Use 000N08724 DENVER CITY & COUNTY 5,128 07/17/09 2002

Sales &. Use 000N08736 STATE OF COLORADO 140,000 07/20/09 1975121

Sales & Use 000N09002 NEW YORK STATE OF 52,077 07/20/09 1975134

Sales & Use 000N09002 NEW YORK STATE OF 34,718 07/20/09 1975134

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 378 07/20/09 1975124

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 44,098 07/31/09 2104756

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 44,098 07/07/09 1834528

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 44,098 07/15/09 1943087

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 44,098 07/22/09 2013108

Sales & Use 000N09020 ILLINOIS DEPT OF REV 62,964 07/20/09 1975124

Sales & Use 000N09555 CONNECTICUT STATE OF 8,304 07/30/09 2093789

Sales & Use 000N09555 CONNECTICUT STATE OF 61 07/30/09 2093789

Sales & Use 000N09574 NEW ORLEANS CITY OF 408 07/15/09 1968

Sales & Use 000N09574 NEW ORLEANS CITY OF 392 07/15/09 1968

Sales & Use 000N09884 NORTH CAROLINA STATE 37,683 07/20/09 1975136

Sales & Use 000N09884 NORTH CAROLINA STATE 222 07/20/09 1975136

Sales & Use 000N10668 COLORADO SPRINGS 22 07/17/09 2003

Sales & Use 000N10668 COLORADO SPRINGS 3,391 07/17/09 2003

Sales & Use 000N10668 COLORADO SPRINGS 21 07/17/09 2003

Sales &. Use 000N10668 COLORADO SPRINGS 3,258 07/17/09 2003

Sales & Use 000N11430 GLENDALE CITY OF 105 07/15/09 1974

Sales & Use 000N11430 GLENDALE CITY OF 101 07/15/09 1974

Sales & Use 000N14731 LAFAYETTE PARISH 2,254 07/15/09 1966

Sales & Use 000N14731 LAFAYETTE PARISH 6 07/15/09 1966

Sales & Use 000N14731 LAFAYETTE PARISH 6 07/15/09 1966

Sales & Use 000N14731 LAFAYETTE PARISH 2,166 07/15/09 1966

Sales & Use 000N16598 SILVERTHORNE TOWN OF 1,838 07/17/09 2005

Sales & Use 000N16598 SILVERTHORNE TOWN OF 1,766 07/17/09 2005

Sales & Use 000N21123 COLUMBIA CITY OF 290 07/17/09 1996

Sales & Use 000N21123 COLUMBIA CITY OF 279 07/17/09 1996

Sales & Use 000N22263 BIRMINGHAM CITY OF 2,063 07/15/09 1978

Sales & Use 000N22263 BIRMINGHAM CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1978

Sales & Use 000N22263 BIRMINGHAM CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1978

Sales & Use 000N22263 BIRMINGHAM CITY OF 1,982 07/15/09 1978

Sales & Use 000N29342 TEMPE CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1971

Sales & Use 000N29342 TEMPE CITY OF 932 07/15/09 1971

Sales & Use 000N29342 TEMPE CITY OF 3 07/15/09 1971

Sales & Use 000N29342 TEMPE CITY OF 896 07/15/09 1971

Sales & Use 000N29437 CALIFORNIA STATE OF 1,004 07/31/09 2104754

Sales & Use 000N29437 CALIFORNIA STATE OF 241,817 07/31/09 2104754

Sales & Use 000N29437 CALIFORNIA STATE OF 362,726 07/31/09 2104754

Sales & Use 000N29437 CALIFORNIA STATE OF 965 07/31/09 2104754

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 6,070 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 3,925 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 7,447 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 12 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 7,000 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29723 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT O 3 07/20/09 1975119

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 590 07/15/09 1976

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 1 07/15/09 1977

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 590 07/15/09 1977

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 1 07/15/09 1977

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 567 07/15/09 1977

Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 1 07/15/09 1976

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

MOR 4A: VERIFICATION OF TAX PAYMENTS

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

Vendor Number Vendor Name Amount Paid Payment Date EFT / Check Number 07/15/09 Sales & Use 000N29853 JEFFERSON COUNTY 555 1976 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 17,000 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 43 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 10,000 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 11,123 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 7,087 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 41 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 6,809 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29856 KANSAS STATE OF 10,687 07/27/09 2043221 Sales & Use 000N29858 ARIZONA DEPT OF REV 67,449 07/20/09 1975145 Sales & Use 000N29858 ARIZONA DEPT OF REV 2,715 07/20/09 1975145 Sales & Use 000N29858 ARIZONA DEPT OF REV 90 07/20/09 1975145 Sales & Use 000N29937 WASHINGTON STATE OF 212 07/27/09 2043223 Sales & Use 000N29937 WASHINGTON STATE OF 227,613 07/27/09 2043223 Sales & Use 000N29937 WASHINGTON STATE OF 204 07/27/09 2043223 Sales & Use 000N29937 WASHINGTON STATE OF 218,687 07/27/09 2043223 Sales & Use 000N32159 CASTLE ROCK TOWN OF 3,971 07/17/09 2009 Sales & Use 000N32159 CASTLE ROCK TOWN OF 3,816 07/17/09 2009 Sales & Use 000N34082 CENTERRA PUBLIC IMPR 826 07/17/09 1999 Sales & Use 000N34082 CENTERRA PUBLIC IMPR 1,324 07/09/09 2600005 Sales & Use 000N34082 CENTERRA PUBLIC IMPR 793 07/17/09 1999 Sales & Use 000N34083 LOVELAND CITY OF 1,182 07/17/09 1998 Sales & Use 000N34083 LOVELAND CITY OF 1,136 07/17/09 1998 Sales & Use 000N34165 CENTERRA LIFESTYLE 661 07/17/09 2000 Sales & Use 000N34165 CENTERRA LIFESTYLE 1,059 07/09/09 2600006 Sales & Use 000N34165 CENTERRA LIFESTYLE 635 07/17/09 2000 Sales & Use 000N34869 CITY OF LONE TREE 25 07/17/09 2012 Sales & Use 000N34869 CITY OF LONE TREE 2,429 07/17/09 2012 Sales & Use 000N34869 CITY OF LONE TREE 2,334 07/17/09 2012 Sales & Use 000N34869 CITY OF LONE TREE 24 07/17/09 2012 Sales & Use 000N34961 PREMIER RESORT TAX P 479 07/16/09 1987 Sales & Use 000N34961 PREMIER RESORT TAX P 1,914 07/16/09 1987 Sales & Use 000N35155 4N SERVICE LLC 287 07/20/09 1570091 Sales & Use 000N35155 4N SERVICE LLC 9 07/20/09 1570091 Sales & Use 000N35526 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 0 07/16/09 1989 Sales & Use 000N35526 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 257 07/16/09 1989 Sales & Use 000N35526 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 0 07/16/09 1989 Sales & Use 000N35526 IDAHO STATE TAX COMM 247 07/16/09 1989 Sales & Use 000N35776 CITY OF WESTMINSTER 7 07/17/09 2014 Sales & Use 000N35776 CITY OF WESTMINSTER 1,151 07/17/09 2014 Sales & Use 000N36262 MEADOWS TTD 219 07/17/09 1997 Sales & Use 000N36262 MEADOWS TTD 210 07/17/09 1997 Sales & Use 000P02553 COMMONWEALTH OF MASS 79 07/20/09 1975128 Sales & Use 000P02553 COMMONWEALTH OF MASS 4,555 07/20/09 1975128 Total Sales &Use EXCISE TAX SEATTLE CITY TREASURER $ 3,850,596 07/29/09 2060 Excise 000N29937 $ 779 Excise 000N29937 SEATTLE CITY TREASURER 3,115 07/29/09 2060 Excise 000N29937 CITY OF BELLEVUE 27,356 07/29/09 2059 Excise 000N29937 CITY OF BELLEVUE 1,019 07/29/09 2049 Total Excise $ 32,268 STATE AND LOCAL INCOME TAX $1,700 07/15/09 Income tax 000N33405 CITY OF PORTLAND 1986 Income tax 000G00768 NORTH CAROLINA DEPT 2,750 07/15/09 1982 Income tax 000N01378 KENTUCKY STATE TREAS 2,100 07/15/09 1983 Income tax 000N29937 ALABAMA DEPARTMENT 250 07/15/09 1984 Income tax 000N29937 MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF 8,315 07/21/09 2036 Total Income tax $ 15,115

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR 4B: SUMMARY OF TAX RETURNS FILED DURING REPORTING PERIOD

TAXING AUTHORITY STATE TYPE OF TAX DUE DATE

ILLINOIS #1 EST IL S&U 70709 MISSOURI #1 EST MO S & U 70709 ARKANSAS #1 Est. AR S & U 71009 ILLINOIS #2 EST IL S & U 71509 MISSOURI #2 EST MO S & U 71509 OKLAHOMA #1 EST Mail Order OK S & U 71709 OKLAHOMA #1 EST Retail OK S & U 71709 MICHIGAN #1 Est. MI S & U 72009 NEW YORK Est. NY S & U 72009 ILLINOIS #3 EST IL S & U 72209 MISSOURI #3 EST MO S & U 72209 ARKANSAS #2 Est. AR S & U 72409 IOWA #1 EST. (for days 1 - 15) All mos. IA Sales 72709 MICHIGAN #2 Est. MI S & U 73009 ILLINOIS #4 EST MO S & U 73109 MISSOURI #4 EST MO S & U 73109 MAINE ME Sales 71509 BRITISH COLUMBIA Canada PST 71509 MANITOBA Canada PST 72009 ONTARIO Canada PST 72009 SASKATCHEWAN Canada PST 72009 GST TAX Canada HST/GST 73009 OKLAHOMA OK Sales 72009 OKLAHOMA OK Use 72009 ALABAMA Sales AL Sales/EST 72009 ALABAMA Use AL Use 72009 ARIZONA AZ Sales 72009 ARKANSAS AR Sales 72009 CITY OF AURORA CO Sales 72009 CITY OF BIRMINGHAM AL Sales 72009 CITY OF BOULDER CO Sales 72009 CITY OF BROOMFIELD CO Sales 72009 CITY OF CHANDLER AZ Sales 72009 CITY OF COLORADO SPRINGS CO Sales 72009 CITY OF COLUMBIA MO Sales 72009 CITY OF DENVER CO Use 72009 CITY OF DENVER CO Sales 72009 CITY OF FLAGSTAFF AZ S & U 72009 CITY OF FOLEY AL S & U 72009 CITY OF NEW ORLEANS LA Sales 72009 CITY OF FORT COLLINS CO S & U 72009 CITY OF GLENDALE AZ S & U 72009 CITY OF LAKE WOOD CO S & U 72009 CITY OF LITTLETON CO S & U 72009 CITY OF LONE TREE CO S & U 72009 CITY OF LOVELAND CO Sales 72009 CITY OF LOVELAND/PIF CO PIE 72009 CITY OF LOVELAND/RSF CO RSF 72009 CITY OF NORTH GLENN CO S & U 72009 CITY OF PHOENIX AZ S & U 72009

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR 4B: SUMMARY OF TAX RETURNS FILED DURING REPORTING PERIOD

TAXING AUTHORITY State Type of Tax Due Date

CITY OF SCOTTSDALE AZ S & U 72009 CITY OF SILVERTHORNE CO S & U 72009 CITY OF TEMPE AZ S & U 72009 CITY OF TUCSON AZ S & U 72009 CO S & U 72009 CITY OF WESTMINSTER, CO (EFFECTIVE 4/01/08) COLORADO CO S & U 72009 COUNTRY CLUB PLAZA MO S & U 72009 COUNTY OF BALDWIN AL S & U 72009 FLORIDA FL Use 72009 GEORGIA GA Use/EST 72009 IDAHO ID Sales 72009 ILLINOIS IL S & U 72009 INDIANA IN S & U 72009 JEFFERSON COUNTY AL Sales 72009 JEFFERSON COUNTY Education AL Sales 72009 Lafayette Parish LA Sales 72009 LEES SUMMIT MO S & U 72009 LOUISIANA LA Sales 72009 MARSHALL COUNTY/ CITY OF BOAZ Trust Tax AL Sales 72009 MARYLAND MD S & U 72009 MASSACHUSSETTS MA Sales 72009 MINNESOTA MN S & U 72009 MISSOURI MO Sales 72009 MISSOURI MO Use 72009 NEW JERSEY Only Qtr. Filed online NJ Sales 72009 NEW MEXICO NM Sales 72009 NEZ PERCE COUNTY ID Sales 72009 NORTH CAROLINA NC Sales/EST 72009 PARISH OF JEFFERSON LA Sales 72009 PENSYLVANIA PA Sales 72009 RHODE ISLAND RI Sales 72009 TENNESSEE TN Sales 72009 TEXAS TX Sales 72009 TOWN OF CASTLE ROCK CO Sales 72009 VIRGINA VA Sales 72009 WELLS FARGO BANK WEST/ Elk Valley City of Lakewood CO Sales 72009 WISCONSIN WI Sales 72009 KENTUCKY KY Sales 72009 Meadows TTD MO Sales 72009 SOUTH CAROLINA SC Sales 72009 OHIO OH Sales 72309 SOUTH DAKOTA SD Sales 72309 KANSAS KS Sales 72709 NEBRASKA NB Sales 72709 VERMONT VT Sales 72209 WASHINGTON WA Sales 72709 CONNECTICUT CT Sales 73009 NEVADA NV Sales 73009 NORTH DAKOTA ND Sales 73009 UTAH UT Sales 73009

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

MOR 4B: SUMMARY OF TAX RETURNS FILED DURING REPORTING PERIOD

TAXING AUTHORITY State Type of Tax Due Date

WYOMING WY — Sales 73009 CALIFORNIA (March, June, Sept, Dec) CA Sales 73109 CITY OF BELLEVUE RETAIL & CORP WA Sales 73009 CITY OF OLYMPIA (QUARTERLY) WA Sales 73009 CITY OF SEATTLE (QUARTERLY) WA Sales 73009 CITY OF TACOMA (QUARTERLY) WA Sales 73009 Premier RESORT TAX WI Sales 73009

In re: Amargosa, Inc. Debtor

MOR-5: ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE RECONCILIATION AND AGING

MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE

Accounts Receivable Reconciliation Amount

Case No. : 09-12100 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

$ 14,952,212 Total Accounts Receivable at the beginning of the reporting period + Amounts billed during the period 44,962,933 - Amounts collected during the period 44,242,396 Total Accounts Receivable at the end of the reporting period 15,672,749 15,488,274 0-30 days old 31 -60 days old 182,385 61 -90 days old - 91+ days old 2,089 Total Accounts Receivable

Accounts Receivable Aging

15,672,749 Amount considered uncollectible (Bad Debt) 316,248 Accounts Receivable (Net) 15,356,501

Yes No

X 1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. x

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Debtor

Notes: (1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report. (2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (3) Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information.

I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief

Signature of Authorized Individual*

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE

MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached

Date 8/26/09

Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual CFO

* Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

Case No. : 09-12101 Reporting Period: July 5 - August 1, 2009

Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note 1 Bank Reconciliation MOR-1a Yes Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1b No Note 2 Copies of bank statements No Note 3 Cash disbursements journals No Note 3 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 Yes Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note 3 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 3 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 Yes Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 3 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 Yes Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance Bank of America ACH/Wire Disbursement XXXXXX7561 $ 159 Bank of America Remote Depository Account XXXXXX0556—Bank of America AP Positive Pay Disbursement XXXXXX4471 507 Bank of America Payroll XXXXXX4489—I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report. Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Net Revenue $ 2,136,224 $ 3,191,224 OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy 307,014 595,014 Selling, General and Administrative Expenses 1,805,451 2,584,451 Operating Income 23,759 11,759 OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net—- Interest Expense—- Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items 23,759 11,759 REORGANIZATION ITEMS Professional Fees—- U. S. Trustee Quarterly Fees—- Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment—- Other Reorganization Expenses—- Total Reorganization Expenses—- Income Taxes—- Net Profit (Loss) $ 23,759 $ 11,759

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $ (58,277) $ 598,000 Accounts Receivable (Net) 124,494 124,000 Inventories—- Prepaid Expenses 568,585 540,000 Professional Retainers —- TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS 634,802 1,262,000 PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment 50,627,178 51,326,000 OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 10,161,497 8,626,000 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 10,161,497 8,626,000 TOTAL ASSETS $61,423,477 $61,214,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition) Accounts Payable $ 319,318 $ 131,000 Taxes Payable 1,067,056 954,000 Wages Payable 3,205,571 3,127,000 Rent / Leases—Building/Equipment—- Professional Fees—- Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Other Post-Petition Liabilities (see attached schedule) 323,819 499,000 TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES 4,915,764 4,711,000 LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt 237,839 246,000 TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES 237,839 246,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES 5,153,604 4,957,000 OWNER EQUITY Capital Stock 1,000 1,000 Retained Earnings—Pre-Petition (12,000) (12,000) Retained Earnings—Post-Petition 11,759—Additional Paid-in Capital 56,269,114 56,268,000 NET OWNER EQUITY 56,269,873 56,257,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $61,423,477 $61,214,000

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS OTHER CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 10,161,497 $ 8,626,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Bank overdraft $ 117,800 $ 277,000 Accrued expenses 206,019 222,000 323,819 499,000

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-4: STATUS OF POST-PETITION TAXES FEDERAL Beginning Tax Liability Amount Withheld or Accrued Amount Paid Date Paid Check No. or EFT Ending Tax Liability Withholding $ 37,411 $ 79,864 $ (37,410) 070909 09070927 $ 42,753 (37,111) 072309 09072327 FICA-Employee 33,225 68,167 (33,225) 070909 09070927 35,021 (33,146) 072309 09072327 FICA-Employer 33,225 68,167 (33,225) 070909 09070927 35,021 (33,146) 072309 09072327 Unemployment 45 266 (50) 070909 09070927 147 (114) 072309 09072327 Income tax (1)—— N/A N/A—Savings Bond 23 116 (104) 072809 3,001,837 35 Total Federal Taxes $ 103,929 $ 216,580 $ (207,533) $ 112,977 STATE AND LOCAL Withholding 21,159 43,580 (21,159) 070909 09070927 22,575 (21,004) 072309 09072327 Sales & Use—— N/A N/A—Excise - - —N/A N/A Unemployment 427 1,711 (427) 070909 09070927 934 (777) 072309 09072327 Real Property 814,486 116,134 (50) 072809 03001843 930,570 Personal Property—— N/A N/A—Income tax (l)—— N/A N/A—Total State and Local Taxes $ 836,071 $ 161,425 $ (43,417) $ 954,079 Notes: (1) Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. income taxes paid out of Amargosa, Inc. I attest that all sales and use tax returns have been filed in accordance with state/county/city requirements for the above referenced period and according to the Company’s tax payment schedule. Any payments remitted have been incorporated into the Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements at MOR-1. All payroll taxes and tax returns are paid through Ceridian, a third party payroll processor. Taxes withheld from employee wages are remitted by the Company to Ceridian. Ceridian is responsible for remitting both the employer and employee portion of payroll tax liabilities to the appropriate jurisdictions. The attached is confirmation that the Company has remitted payroll tax obligations to Ceridian for each of the payroll runs during the fiscal period covered by this report. Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative MOR-4: SUMMARY OF UNPAID POST-PETITION DEBTS NUMBER OF DAYS PAST DUE Current 0-30 31-60 61-90 Over 90 Total Accounts Payable $ 319,318 $ - $ - $ - $- $ 319,318 Bank Overdraft 117,800———117,800 Taxes Payable 1,067,056— - —1,067,056 Wages payable 3,205,571———3,205,571 Accrued expenses 206,019———206,019 Total Post-Petition Debts $ 4,915,764 $- $- $- $- $ 4,915,764

07/07/2009 11:55:43 AM -0700 Ceridian Tax Service PAGE 1 OF 1 CTS 17390 BROOKHURST STREET, SUITE 300 FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708-3737 714 377-4500 URGENT! PLEASE DELIVER THIS MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY. Date: TUE, JUL 07, 2009 Time: 11:31 AM To; Attn: TAMI BUMILLER Company: EDDIE BRUER FULFILLMENT SERVIC Fax Number: 14257557625 SUBJECT: Payroll Tax/Payment Solutions Transmission Receipt. This report lists all Payroll Tax and/or Payment Solutions transmissions received and processed on 07/07/09. Companies that have not been installed will not be included on this report. Please verify these amounts against your records and report any differences or concerns to your Customer Service Contact immediately. PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount OFS M6176-00 07/10/09 125,496.75 Total Amount : 125,496.75 Pages Transmitted 1 Fax Number 148

07/21/2009 10:43:20 AM -0700 Ceridian Tax Service PAGE 1 OF 1 CTS 17390 BROOKHURST STREET, SUITE 300 FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708-3737 714 377-4500 URGENT! PLEASE DELIVER THIS MESSAGE IMMEDIATELY. Date: TUE, JUL 21, 2009 Time: 10:31 AM To: Attn: TAMI BUMILLER Company: EDDIE BAUER FULFILLMENT SERVIC Fax Number: 14257557625 SUBJECT: Payroll Tax/Payment Solutions Transmission Receipt This report lists all Payroll Tax and/or Payment Solutions transmissions received and processed on 07/21/09. Companies that have not been installed will not be included on this report. Please verify these amounts against your records and report any differences or concerns to your Customer Service Contact immediately. PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount DFS M6176-00 07/24/09 125,298.72 PR Proc Id Client Id Chk Date Transaction Amount Total Amount : 125,298.72 Pages Transmitted 1 Fax Number 151

In re: Gobi Fulfillment Services, Inc. Case No.: 09-12101 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-5: ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE RECONCILIATION AND AGING Accounts Receivable Reconciliation Amount Total Accounts Receivable at the beginning of the reporting period $ 124,000 + Amounts billed during the period 494—Amounts collected during the period _ Total Accounts Receivable at the end of the reporting period 124,494 Accounts Receivable Aging Amount 0—30 days old 124,494 31—60 days old—61—90 days old—91+ days old—Total Accounts Receivable 124,494 Amount considered uncollectible (Bad Debt)—Accounts Receivable (Net) 124,494 MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No 1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Case No.: 09-12103 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit/Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note 1 Bank Reconciliation MOR-la Yes Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1b No Note 2 Copies of bank statements No Note 3 Cash disbursements journals No Note 2 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 2 Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note 2 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note 2 Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 2 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 Yes Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes Notes: (1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report. (2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (3)Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. Signature of Authorized Individual* Printed Name of Authorized Individual 8/26/09 Date CFO Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Case No.: 09-12103 Debtor Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance | Bank of America Lockbox Depository XXXXXX0031 $ 217,734 I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12103 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Net Revenue $ (151,438) $ 1,119,562 OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy—- Selling, General and Administrative Expenses 75,930 193,930 Operating Income (227,368) 925,632 OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule) 689,010 1,003,010 Interest Expense—- Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items 461,642 1,928,642 REORGANIZATIONS Professional Fees—- U. S. Trustee Quarterly Fees—- Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment—- Other Reorganization Expenses—- Total Reorganization Expenses—- Income Taxes—- Net Profit (Loss) $ 461,642 $ 1,928,642

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12103 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Continuation Sheet) BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Other Income Interest income on intercompany receivable $ 689,010 $ 1,003,010 Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12103 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $—$ (5167) Accounts Receivable (Net) 818,394 1,565,000 Inventories—- Prepaid Expenses—- Professional Retainers—- TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS 818,394 1,559,833 PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment—- OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 65,731,248 63,061,167 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 65,731,248 63,061,167 TOTAL ASSETS LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition) BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Accounts Payable $—$—Taxes Payable—- Wages Payable—- Rent / Leases – Building/Equipment—- Professional Fees—- Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Other Post-Petition Liabilities—- TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES—- LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt—- TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES—- TOTAL LIABILITIES—- OWNER EQUITY Additional Paid-in Capital 5,247,000 5,247,000 Retained Earnings—Pre-Petition 59,374,000 59,374,000 Retained Earnings—Post-Petition 1,928,642—NEW OWNER EQUITY 66,549,642 64,621,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 66,549,642 $64,621,000—-

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12103 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS OTHER CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 65,731,248 $ 63,061,167 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

In re: Arabian Diversified Sales, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12103 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-5: ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE RECONCILIATION AND AGING Accounts Receivable Reconciliation Amount Total Accounts Receivable at the beginning of the reporting period $ 2,836,000 + Amounts billed during the period 46,365—Amounts collected during the period 2,063,971 Total Accounts Receivable at the end of the reporting period 818,394 Accounts Receivable Aging Amount 0—30 days old 765,901 31—60 days old—61—90 days old—91+ days old 52,493 Total Accounts Receivable 818,394 Amount considered uncollectible (Bad Debt)—Accounts Receivable (Net) 818,394 MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No 1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note l Bank Reconciliation MOR-la No Note 2 Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1b No Note 2 Copies of bank statements No Note 2 Cash disbursements journals No Note 2 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 2 Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt NO Note 2 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 Yes Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 3 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 No Note 2 Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes Notes: (1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report. (2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (3) Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/26/09 Signature of Authorized Individual Date Marvin Edward Toland CFO Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Net Revenue $—$—OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy—- Selling, General and Administrative Expenses 21,575 33,575 Operating Income (21,575) (33,575) OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule) 151,027 245,027 Interest Expense—- Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items 129,451 211,451 REORGANIZATION ITEMS Professional Fees—- U. S. Trustee Quarterly Fees—- Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment—- Other Reorganization Expenses—- Total Reorganization Expenses—- Income Taxes—- Net Profit (Loss) $ 129,451 $ 211,451

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Continuation Sheet) BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Other Income Interest income on intercompany receivable $ 151,027 $ 245,027 Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $—$—Accounts Receivable (Net)—- Inventories—- Prepaid Expenses—- Professional Retainers—- TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS—- PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment—- OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 14,293,585 13,783,000 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 14,293,585 13,783,000 TOTAL ASSETS $ 14,293,585 $ 13,783,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition) BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Accounts Payable $—$—Taxes Payable—- Wages Payable—- Rent / Leases—Building/Equipment—- Professional Fees—- Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Other Post-Petition Liabilities 28,517,134 28,218,000 TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES 28,517,134 28,218,000 LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt—- TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES—- TOTAL LIABILITIES 28,517,134 28,218,000 OWNER EQUITY Additional Paid-in Capital (33,671,000) (33,671,000) Retained Earnings—Pre-Petition 19,236,000 19,236,000 Retained Earnings—Post-Petition 211,451—NET OWNER EQUITY (14,223,549) (14,435,000) TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 14,293,585 $ 13,783,000

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS OTHER CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 14,293,585 $ 13,783,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Gift certificates outstanding and other customer credits $ 28,517,134 $ 28,218,000

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-4: SUMMARY OF UNPAID POST-PETITION DEBTS NUMBER OF DAYS PAST DUE Current 0-30 31-60 61-90 Over 90 Total Gift certificate liability $ 28,517,134 $—$—$—$—$ 28,517,134 Total Post-Petition Debts $ 28,517,134 $—$—$—$—$ 28,517,134

In re: Gibson Services, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12104 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No 1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note 1 Bank Reconciliation MOR-1a Yes Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1b No Note 2 Copies of bank statements No Note 3 Cash disbursements journals No Note 2 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 2 Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note 2 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note 2 Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 2 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 Yes Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes Notes: (1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report. (2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (3) Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/26/09 Signature of Authorized Individual* Date Morvin Edward Toland Cfo Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance Bank of America Lockbox Depository XXXXXX0036 $—I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report Morvin Edward Toland . Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS REVENUES Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Net Revenue $ 573,101 $ 919,101 OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy—- Selling, General and Administrative Expenses 41,599 47,599 Operating Income 531,501 871,501 OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule) 452,688 710,688 Interest Expense—- Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items 984,190 1,582,190 REORGANIZATION ITEMS Professional Fees—- U. S. Trustee Quarterly Fees—- Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment—- Other Reorganization Expenses—- Total Reorganization Expenses—- Income Taxes—- Net Profit (Loss) $ 984,190 $ 1,582,190

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Continuation Sheet) BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Other Income Interest income on intercompany receivable $ 452,688 $ 710,688 Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $—$—Accounts Receivable (Net) 324,173 1,079,000 Inventories—- Prepaid Expenses—- Professional Retainers—- TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS 324,173 1,079,000 PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment—- OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 43,487,017 41,150,000 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 43,487,017 41,150,000 TOTAL ASSETS $ 43,811,190 $,42,229,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition) BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Accounts Payable $—$—Taxes Payable—- Wages Payable—- Rent / Leases—Building/Equipment—- Professional Fees—- Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Other Post-Petition Liabilities—- TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES—- LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt—- TOTAL PRE-PET1TION LIABILITIES—- TOTAL LIABILITIES—- OWNER EQUITY Additional Paid-in Capital 2,861,000 2,861,000 Retained Earnings – Pre-Petition 39,368,000 39,368,000 Retained Earnings – Post-Petition 1,582,190—NET OWNER EQUITY 43,811,190 42,229,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 43,811,190 $ 42,229,000

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS OTHER CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 43,487,017 $ 41,150,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

In re: Karakum International Development, LLC. Debtor Case No. : 09-12105 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-5: ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE RECONCILIATION AND AGING Accounts Receivable Reconciliation Amount Total Accounts Receivable at the beginning of the reporting period $ 1,267,000 + Amounts billed during the period 324,510—Amounts collected during the period 1,267,337 Total Accounts Receivable at the end of the reporting period 324,173 Accounts Receivable Aging Amount 0—30 days old 324,173 31—60 days old—61—90 days old—91+ days old—Total Accounts Receivable 324,173 Amount considered uncollectible (Bad Debt)—Accounts Receivable (Net) 324,173 MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No 1. Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Simpson Information Technology, LLC Debtor Case No. : 09-12106 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note 1 Bank Reconciliation MOR-la No Note l Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-lb No Note l Copies of bank statements No Note l Cash disbursements journals No Note l Statement of Operations MOR-2 No Note l Balance Sheet MOR-3 No Note l Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note l Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note l Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note l Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note l Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note l Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 No Note l Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 No Note l Notes: (1) Financial reporting for Simpson Information Technology, LLC is rolled up within Amargosa, Inc. and EBHI Holdings, Inc. within the Debtors’ general ledger system and can not be readily segregated. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/26/09 Signature of Authorized Individual* Date Morvin Edwards Toland CFO Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Sandy Financial Services Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12107 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note 1 Bank Reconciliation MOR-la No Note l Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-lb No Note l Copies of bank statements No Note 1 Cash disbursements journals No Note 1 Statement of Operations MOR-2 No Note 1 Balance Sheet MOR-3 No Note 1 Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 1 Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note l Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note l Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note l Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note l Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 No Note l Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 No Note l Notes: (1) Sandy Financial Services Acceptance Corporation is an inactive and dormant entity with no assets or ongoing operations. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/26/09 Signature of Authorized Individual* Marvin Edward Toland Date CFO Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF DELAWARE In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT REQUIRED DOCUMENTS Form No. Document Attached Explanation Attached Affidavit / Supplement Attached Schedule of Cash Receipts and Disbursements MOR-1 No Note l Bank Reconciliation MOR-la Yes Schedule of Professional Fees Paid MOR-1 b No Note 2 Copies of bank statements No Note 3 Cash disbursements journals No Note 2 Statement of Operations MOR-2 Yes Balance Sheet MOR-3 Yes Status of Post-Petition Taxes MOR-4 No Note 2 Copies of IRS Form 6123 or payment receipt No Note 2 Copies of tax returns filed during reporting period No Note 2 Summary of Unpaid Post-Petition Debts MOR-4 No Note 2 Listing of aged accounts payable MOR-4 No Note 2 Accounts Receivable Reconciliation and Aging MOR-5 No Note 2 Debtor Questionnaire MOR-5 Yes Notes: (1) Cash Receipts and Disbursements have been reported on a Consolidated Basis. Please reference Amargosa, Inc. Monthly Operating Report. (2) Requested information is not applicable to reporting entity. (3) Due to system constraints and/or the volume of records, UST has agreed to waive requirement to provide requested information. I declare under penalty of perjury (28 U.S.C. Section 1746) that this report and the attached documents are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 8/26/09 Signature of Authorized Individual* Date Marvin Edward Toland CFO Printed Name of Authorized Individual Title of Authorized Individual *Authorized individual must be an officer, director or shareholder if debtor is a corporation; a partner if debtor is a partnership; a manager or member if debtor is a limited liability company.

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-1A: BANK RECONCILIATIONS BANK NAME Account Description Account Number Balance Deutsche Bank Trust SAC Spiegel Trust XXXXXX6525 $—The Bank of New York Mellon SAC for the Benefit of BNY XX5020—Bank of America SAC Depository XXXXXX7109—I attest that each of the Debtors’ corporate bank accounts is reconciled to monthly bank statements. The Company’s standard practice is to ensure that each corporate bank account is reconciled to monthly bank statements for each calendar month within 30 days after month end. See attached listing of each of the Debtors’ bank accounts and the book balance of the account as of the end of the fiscal month covered by this report Marvin Edward Toland Authorized Representative Printed Name of Authorized Representative

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date REVENUES Net Revenue $—$—OPERATING EXPENSES Cost of Goods Sold, Including Buying and Occupancy—- Selling, General and Administrative Expenses—- Operating Income—- OTHER INCOME AND EXPENSES Other Income (Expense), Net (see attached schedule)—- Interest Expense—- Net Profit (Loss) Before Reorganization Items—- REORGANIZATION ITEMS Professional Fees—- U. S. Trustee Quarterly Fees—- Interest Earned on Accumulated Cash from Chapter 11—- Gain (Loss) from Sale of Equipment—- Other Reorganization Expenses—- Total Reorganization Expenses—- Income Taxes—- Net Profit (Loss) $—$—

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-2: STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS (Continuation Sheet) BREAKDOWN OF “OTHER” CATEGORY Current Month Cumulative Filing to Date Other Income Other Reorganization Expenses

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Unrestricted Cash and Equivalents $ $ 201,583 Accounts Receivable (Net)—- Inventories—- Prepaid Expenses—- Professional Retainers—- TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS—201,583 PROPERTY AND EQUIPMENT Property and Equipment—- OTHER ASSETS Other Assets (see attached schedule) 180,888,000 180,686,417 TOTAL OTHER ASSETS 180,888,000 180,686,417 TOTAL ASSETS $ 180,888,000 $ 180,888,000 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY LIABILITIES NOT SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Post-Petition) BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE Accounts Payable $—$—Taxes Payable—- Wages Payable—- Rent / Leases—Building/Equipment—- Professional Fees—- Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Other Post-Petition Liabilities—- TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES—- LIABILITIES SUBJECT TO COMPROMISE (Pre-Petition) Secured Debt / Adequate Protection Payments—- Priority Debt—- Unsecured Debt—- TOTAL PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES—- TOTAL LIABILITIES—- OWNER EQUITY Capital Stock 100,000 100,000 Additional Paid-in Capital—- Retained Earnings—Pre-Petition 180,788,000 180,788,000 NET OWNER EQUITY 180,888,000 180,888,000 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 180,888,000 $ 180,888,000

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No. : 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-3: BALANCE SHEET (Continuation Sheet) ASSETS CURRENT ASSETS BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE OTHER ASSETS Intercompany receivables from affiliates $ 180,568,000 $ 180,366,417 Deposit related to sold financing receivables 320,000 320,000 180,888,000 180,686,417 LIABILITIES AND OWNER EQUITY OTHER POST-PETITION LIABILITIES BOOK VALUE AT END OF CURRENT REPORTING MONTH BOOK VALUE ON PETITION DATE

In re: Sonoran Acceptance Corporation Debtor Case No.: 09-12108 Reporting Period: July 5—August 1, 2009 MOR-5: DEBTOR QUESTIONNAIRE Yes No 1 . Have any assets been sold or transferred outside the normal course of business this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 2. Have any funds been disbursed from any account other than a debtor in possession account this reporting period? If yes, provide an explanation below. X 3. Have all post-petition tax returns been timely filed? If no, provide an explanation below. X 4. Are workers compensation, general liability and other necessary insurance coverages in effect? If no, provide an explanation below. X 5. Has any bank account been opened during the reporting period? If yes, provide documentation identifying the opened account(s). If an investment account has been opened provide the required documentation pursuant to the Delaware Local Rule 4001-3. X