Claire Coast CORP (CIK 1342053)
Form 10-Q
period 2009-06-30
filed 2009-07-31

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

CLAIRE COAST CORPORATION
(A Development Stage Enterprise)
Statements of Operations
(unaudited)

	Three Months Ended June 30,		None Months Ended June 30,		Period from Sept 1, 2005 (Inception) through
	2009	2008	2009	2008	June 30, 2009

REVENUES	$0	$0	$0	$0	$0

OPERATING EXPENSES
Consulting	0	0	0	0	787
Other	0	0	0	0	875
Professional fees	0	0	0	0	7,425
Rent contributed by a related party	0	0	0	0	1,300

Total expenses	0	0	0	0	10,387

Net loss	$0	$0	$0	$0	$(10,387)

Basic net loss per weighted average share	$0.00	$0.00	$0.00	$0.00

Weighted average number of shares	1,076,250	1,076,250	1,076,250	1,076,250

The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements

CLAIRE COAST CORPORATION
(A Development Stage Enterprise)
Statements of Stockholders’ Equity (Deficit)

	Number of Common Shares	Common Stock	Add’tl Paid in Capital in Excess of Par	Deficit Accumulated During the Development Stage	Total Stockholders’ Equity (Deficit)
INCEPTION BALANCE, September 1, 2005	0	$0	$0	$0	$0

Shares issued to officers	800,000	800	0	0	800
Sale of stock for cash	200,000	6,000	0	0	6,000
Office space rent contributed	0	100	0	0	100

Net loss	0	0	0	(2,900)	(2,900)

BALANCE, September 30, 2005	1,000,000	6,900	0	(2,900)	4,000

Sale of stock for cash	50,000	1,500	0	0	1,500
Office space rent contributed	0	1,200	0	0	1,200
Net loss	0	0	0	(8,741)	(8,741)

BALANCE, September 30, 2006	1,050,000	9,600	0	(11,641)	(2,041)

Shares issued for services	26,250	787	0	0	787
Net loss	0	0	0	1,254	1,254

BALANCE, September 30, 2007	1,076,250	10,387	0	(10,387)	0
Reorganization	0	(9,311)	9,311	0	0
Net loss	0	0	0	0	0

BALANCE, September 30, 2008	1,076,250	1,076	9,311	(10,387)	0
Net loss	0	0	0	0	0

ENDING BALANCE, June 30, 2009 (unaudited)	1,076,250	$1,076	$9,311	$(10,387)	$0

 The accompanying notes are an integral part of the financial statements

CLAIRE COAST CORPORATION
(A Development Stage Enterprise)
Statements of Cash Flows

	Nine Months Ended June 30,		From Sept 1, 2005 (Inception) through
	2009	2008	June 30, 2009
	(unaudited)	(unaudited)	(unaudited)

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES:
Net loss	$0	$0	$(10,387)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used by operating activities:
Stock issued for organizational costs	0	0	800
Stock issued for consulting services	0	0	787
Contributed rent expense	0	0	1,300
Changes in operating assets and liabilities
Other current assets	0	0	0
Increase (decrease) in accrued liabilities	0	0	0

Net cash used by operating activities	0	0	(7,500)

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES:
Cash contributed	0	0	0
Proceeds from issuance of common stock	0	0	7,500

Net cash provided by financing activities	0	0	7,500

Net increase (decrease) in cash	0	0	0

CASH, beginning of period	0	0	0

CASH, end of period	$0	$0	$0

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

The Company expended $0 and $0, for the three and nine months ended June 30, 2009 and 2008, respectively, on general and administrative expenses.

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

CLAIRE COAST CORPORATION

Dated: July 23, 2009	By:	/s/ Barry A. Ginsberg
Barry A. Ginsberg Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer