© 2012 DealerTrack, Inc. All Rights Reserved DealerTrack Acquires ClickMotive for Approximately $ 48.9 million - Provider of SaaS solutions for managing automotive digital marketing - Award - winning platform powers dealership Internet departments - Strong mix of customers including OEM, auto groups & franchised dealers - Existing management team staying on with combined organization - Sellers can earn additional consideration of up to $7.65 million subject to achieving certain 2013 performance targets ClickMotive is a Leading Comprehensive Digital Marketing Platform - Websites : Market - leader in high - converting dealer websites powered by a centralized digital marketing platform - Mobile : Top - ranked mobile websites featuring inventory, images, pricing, content, lead tracking and custom designs - SEM : High - converting search engine marketing services including keyword generators, bid management & campaign tools - SEO : Professional white - hat s earch engine optimization services including keyword analysis, content authoring & reporting - Social : Turn - key social media websites featuring synchronized inventory content with dealer websites & mobile websites - Reviews : Tracking, training, analysis & reporting for online reviews and reputation management across review websites ClickMotive Has Critical Customer Mass With Over 3,000 Automotive Dealerships - Platform can be tailored for use by OEMs, regional ad associations, auto groups and individual dealerships - Endorsed as the preferred website provider by multiple OEMs and several of the nation’s largest auto groups - ClickMotive’s software platform is proven to be scalable and flexible for the largest automotive customers Clear Benefits for DealerTrack - Leverages DealerTrack’s existing sales and marketing channels across all customer segments - Potential cross - selling, up - selling and product bundling opportunities with little overlap - Capitalizes on industry shift from traditional automotive transactions to digital retailing transactions - Building center of excellence in Dallas area ( ClickMotive and DealerTrack’s eCarList / AAX teams in Dallas, TX area) DealerTrack Acquires ClickMotive