Exhibit 99.2

Content: Statement of earnings page 2 Segment information page 3 Balance sheet page 4 Cash flow page 5 Revenue development page 6 Key metrics page 7 Quality data page 8 page 9 Outlook 2021 page 10 Disclaimer Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA November 2, 2021 COMPLETE OVERVIEW OF THE THIRD QUARTER 2021 Investor Relations AND FIRST NINE MONTHS 2021 email: ir@fmc-ag.com phone: +49 6172 609 2525 Reconciliation results excl. special items This release contains forward-looking statements that are subject to various risks and uncertainties. Actual results could differ materially from those described in these forward-looking statements due to certain factors, including changes in business, economic and competitive conditions, regulatory reforms, foreign exchange rate fluctuations, uncertainties in litigation or investigative proceedings, and the availability of financing. These and other risks and uncertainties are detailed in Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA's reports filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA does not undertake any responsibility to update the forward-looking statements in this release. Copyright by Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA

Statement of earnings in € million, except share data, unaudited 2021 2020 Change Change at cc 2021 2020 Change Change at cc Health Care Services 3,530 3,499 0.9% 1.7% 10,255 10,708 -4.2% 1.6% Health Care Products 911 915 -0.3% -0.7% 2,717 2,751 -1.3% 1.7% Total revenue 4,441 4,414 0.6% 1.2% 12,972 13,459 -3.6% 1.6% Costs of revenue 3,174 3,055 3.9% 4.6% 9,214 9,295 -0.9% 4.6% Gross profit 1,267 1,359 -6.8% -6.1% 3,758 4,164 -9.7% -5.3% Selling, general and administrative 731 706 3.5% 3.8% 2,273 2,228 2.0% 6.8% Research and development 52 45 16.6% 16.9% 153 141 8.3% 11.2% Income from equity method investees (21) (24) -13.0% -13.6% (71) (48) 46.9% 47.4% Operating income 505 632 -20.1% -19.4% 1,403 1,843 -23.9% -19.8% Operating income margin 11.4% 14.3% 10.8% 13.7% Interest income (16) (8) 107.0% 111.7% (45) (27) 63.1% 71.0% Interest expense 84 96 -11.8% -11.5% 259 311 -17.0% -12.8% Interest expense, net 68 88 -22.0% -22.1% 214 284 -24.7% -20.9% Income before taxes 437 544 -19.8% -19.0% 1,189 1,559 -23.7% -19.6% Income tax expense 105 124 -15.6% -14.6% 274 362 -24.3% -20.2% Net income 332 420 -21.1% -20.3% 915 1,197 -23.5% -19.4% Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 59 66 -12.2% -11.9% 174 210 -16.7% -11.5% Net income attributable to shareholders of FMC-AG & Co. KGaA 273 354 -22.8% -21.9% 741 987 -25.0% -21.1% Operating income 505 632 -20.1% -19.4% 1,403 1,843 -23.9% -19.8% Depreciation, amortization and impairment loss 402 393 2.5% 2.9% 1,187 1,204 -1.4% 3.5% EBITDA 907 1,025 -11.4% -10.9% 2,590 3,047 -15.0% -10.6% EBITDA margin 20.4% 23.2% 20.0% 22.6% Weighted average number of shares 292,986,093 292,817,296 292,926,425 294,458,296 Basic earnings per share €0.93 €1.21 -22.8% -21.9% €2.53 €3.35 -24.6% -20.7% Basic earnings per ADS €0.47 €0.60 -22.8% -21.9% €1.26 €1.68 -24.6% -20.7% Three months ended September 30, Nine months ended September 30, Statement of earnings page 2 of 10 November 2, 2021

Segment information unaudited 2021 2020 Change Change at cc 2021 2020 Change Change at cc Total Revenue in € million 4,441 4,414 0.6% 1.2% 12,972 13,459 -3.6% 1.6% Operating income in € million 505 632 -20.1% -19.4% 1,403 1,843 -23.9% -19.8% Operating income margin 11.4% 14.3% 10.8% 13.7% Days sales outstanding (DSO) 59 51 Employees (full-time equivalents) 123,528 126,463 North America Revenue in € million 3,080 3,069 0.3% 0.9% 8,931 9,495 -5.9% 0.0% Operating income in € million 446 514 -13.3% -12.5% 1,242 1,587 -21.7% -16.8% Operating income margin 14.5% 16.8% 13.9% 16.7% Days sales outstanding (DSO) 38 26 EMEA Revenue in € million 671 682 -1.6% -1.7% 2,033 2,048 -0.7% 0.6% Operating income in € million 79 99 -20.8% -20.7% 232 278 -16.6% -16.3% Operating income margin 11.7% 14.6% 11.4% 13.6% Days sales outstanding (DSO) 89 91 Asia-Pacific Revenue in € million 501 484 3.6% 2.8% 1,458 1,377 5.9% 7.8% Operating income in € million 86 97 -11.0% -10.2% 256 237 7.9% 10.4% Operating income margin 17.2% 20.0% 17.5% 17.2% Days sales outstanding (DSO) 104 114 Latin America Revenue in € million 178 170 4.6% 13.2% 508 508 0.0% 15.6% Operating income in € million 4 11 -61.1% -61.9% 14 29 -53.1% -54.1% Operating income margin 2.4% 6.6% 2.7% 5.7% Days sales outstanding (DSO) 143 138 Corporate Revenue in € million 11 9 35.1% 33.6% 42 31 32.4% 38.1% Operating income in € million (110) (89) 22.9% 23.2% (341) (288) 18.0% 21.4% Three months ended September 30, Nine months ended September 30, Segment information page 3 of 10 November 2, 2021

Balance sheet in € million, except for net leverage ratio, unaudited September 30 December 31 2021 2020 Assets Current assets 7,999 7,275 Goodwill and intangible assets 15,320 14,340 Right of use assets 4,238 4,130 Other non-current assets 6,274 5,944 Total assets 33,831 31,689 Liabilities and equity Current liabilities 7,492 6,160 Non-current liabilities 12,893 13,198 Total equity 13,446 12,331 Total liabilities and equity 33,831 31,689 Equity/assets ratio 40% 39 % Debt and lease liabilities Short-term debt from unrelated parties 1,324 63 Short-term debt from related parties 39 17 Current portion of long-term debt 652 1,008 Current portion of lease liabilities from unrelated parties 621 588 Current portion of lease liabilities from related parties 21 21 Long-term debt, less current portion 6,571 6,800 Lease liabilities from unrelated parties, less current portion 3,895 3,764 Lease liabilities from related parties, less current portion 104 119 Total debt and lease liabilities 13,227 12,380 Minus: Cash and cash equivalents (1,562) (1,082) Total net debt and lease liabilities 11,665 11,298 Reconciliation of annualized adjusted EBITDA and net leverage ratio to the most directly comparable IFRS financial measures Net income 1,154 1,435 Income tax expense 413 501 Interest income (59) (42) Interest expense 357 410 Depreciation and amortization 1,557 1,587 Adjustments 1 292 249 Annualized adjusted EBITDA 3,714 4,140 Net leverage ratio 3.1 2.7 1 Acquisitions and divestitures made for the last twelve months with a purchase price above a €50 M threshold as defined in the Syndicated Credit Facility (2021: €18 M), non-cash charges, primarily related to pension expense (2021: €49 M; 2020: €50 M), impairment loss (2021: €211 M; 2020: €199 M) and costs related to the FME25 program (2021: €14 M). Balance sheet page 4 of 10 November 2, 2021

Cash flow statement in € million, unaudited 2021 2020 2021 2020 Operating activities Net income 332 420 915 1,197 Depreciation / amortization / impairment loss 402 393 1,187 1,204 Change in working capital and other non-cash items (42) (67) (282) 1,248 Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities 692 746 1,820 3,649 In percent of revenue 15.6% 16.9% 14.0% 27.1% Investing activities Purchases of property, plant and equipment and capitalized development costs (194) (245) (588) (746) Proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment 13 6 27 10 Capital expenditures, net (181) (239) (561) (736) Free cash flow 511 507 1,259 2,913 In percent of revenue 11.5% 11.5% 9.7% 21.6% Acquisitions and investments, net of cash acquired, and purchases of intangible assets (142) (76) (270) (155) Investments in debt securities 0 (2) (63) (30) Proceeds from divestitures 0 14 3 13 Proceeds from sale of debt securities 22 15 118 27 Free cash flow after investing activities 391 458 1,047 2,768 Cash flow page 5 of 10 November 2, 2021 Nine months ended September 30, Three months ended September 30, Cash flow page 5 of 10 November 2, 2021

Revenue development in € million, unaudited 2021 2020 Change Change at cc Organic growth Three months ended September 30, Total revenue 4,441 4,414 0.6% 1.2% 0.9% Health Care Services 3,530 3,499 0.9% 1.7% 1.2% -2.4% Health Care Products 911 915 -0.3% -0.7% -0.4% North America 3,080 3,069 0.3% 0.9% 0.5% Health Care Services 2,810 2,801 0.3% 0.9% 0.4% -1.7% 2 Health Care Products 270 268 0.6% 1.1% 1.2% EMEA 671 682 -1.6% -1.7% -1.6% Health Care Services 346 346 0.0% -0.3% 0.1% -4.0% Health Care Products 325 336 -3.4% -3.2% -3.2% Asia-Pacific 501 484 3.6% 2.8% 2.3% Health Care Services 239 227 5.3% 6.9% 5.8% 3.4% Health Care Products 262 257 2.0% -0.8% -0.7% Latin America 178 170 4.6% 13.2% 12.2% Health Care Services 126 120 5.0% 16.2% 12.9% -5.2% Health Care Products 52 50 3.5% 6.0% 10.5% Corporate 11 9 35.1% 33.6% Health Care Services 9 5 53.1% 50.6% Health Care Products 2 4 5.7% 5.7% Nine months ended September 30, Total revenue 12,972 13,459 -3.6% 1.6% 1.2% Health Care Services 10,255 10,708 -4.2% 1.6% 1.0% -1.9% Health Care Products 2,717 2,751 -1.3% 1.7% 1.8% North America 8,931 9,495 -5.9% 0.0% -0.4% Health Care Services 8,148 8,660 -5.9% 0.0% -0.4% -2.0% 2 Health Care Products 783 835 -6.2% -0.3% -0.3% EMEA 2,033 2,048 -0.7% 0.6% 0.5% Health Care Services 1,020 1,028 -0.7% 0.7% 0.2% -3.5% Health Care Products 1,013 1,020 -0.7% 0.5% 0.7% Asia-Pacific 1,458 1,377 5.9% 7.8% 7.7% Health Care Services 694 641 8.3% 11.9% 11.5% 5.5% Health Care Products 764 736 3.8% 4.3% 4.4% Latin America 508 508 0.0% 15.6% 13.8% Health Care Services 364 360 1.1% 18.6% 16.2% -1.0% Health Care Products 144 148 -2.5% 8.1% 8.4% Corporate 42 31 32.4% 38.1% Health Care Services 29 19 52.7% 62.0% Health Care Products 13 12 0.9% 1.0% Same market treatment growth1 2 U.S. (excl. Mexico), same market treatment growth North America: -2.2% for the three months and -2.5% for the nine months ended September 30, 2021. 1 same market treatment growth = organic growth less price effects Revenue development page 6 of 10 November 2, 2021

Key metrics Dialysis Care Services unaudited Clinics Growth in % De novos Patients Growth in % Treatments Growth in % Total 4,151 2% 61 344,872 -1% 39,510,028 -1% North America 2,683 2% 28 209,651 -1% 24,158,943 -2% EMEA 816 1% 17 65,336 -3% 7,384,018 -4% Asia-Pacific 406 2% 13 33,434 2% 3,559,846 3% Latin America 246 -2% 3 36,451 -2% 4,407,221 1% Nine months ended September 30, 2021 Key metrics page 7 of 10 November 2, 2021

Quality data1 in % of patients Q3 2021 Q3 2020 Q3 2021 Q3 2020 Q3 2021 Q3 2020 Q3 2021 Q3 2020 Kt/V ≥ 1.2 97 97 93 93 94 91 94 94 Hemoglobin = 10-12 g/dl 71 71 81 82 48 46 51 52 Calcium = 8.4-10.2 mg/dl 83 80 80 77 74 74 70 71 Albumin ≥ 3.5 g/dl1) 81 79 89 90 90 89 88 90 Phosphate ≤ 5.5 mg/dl 57 58 78 79 76 75 67 64 Patients without catheter (after 90 days) 78 80 77 77 78 78 80 81 in days Days in hospital per patient year 9.8 9.6 7.9 7.2 4.0 4.0 4.2 3.1 1 Definitions cf. Annual Report 2020, Section "Non-Financial Group Report" EMEA North America Asia-Pacific Latin America Quality data page 8 of 10 November 2, 2021

in € million, except share data, unaudited Results 2021 FME25 program Results 2021 excl. special items Results 2020 Change Change at cc Three months ended September 30, Total revenue 4,441 4,441 4,414 0.6% 1.2% EBITDA 907 5 912 1,025 -10.9% -10.4% Total operating income 505 5 510 632 -19.3% -18.6% North America 446 446 514 -13.3% -12.5% EMEA 79 79 99 -20.8% -20.7% Asia-Pacific 86 86 97 -11.0% -10.2% Latin America 4 4 11 -61.1% -61.9% Corporate (110) 5 (105) (89) 17.1% 17.4% Interest expense, net 68 68 88 -22.0% -22.1% Income tax expense 105 1 106 124 -14.4% -13.5% Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 59 59 66 -12.2% -11.9% Net income1 273 4 277 354 -21.7% -20.8% Basic earnings per share €0.93 €0.01 €0.94 €1.21 -21.7% -20.8% Nine months ended September 30, Total revenue 12,972 12,972 13,459 -3.6% 1.6% EBITDA 2,590 14 2,604 3,047 -14.6% -10.2% Total operating income 1,403 14 1,417 1,843 -23.1% -19.1% North America 1,242 1,242 1,587 -21.7% -16.8% EMEA 232 232 278 -16.6% -16.3% Asia-Pacific 256 256 237 7.9% 10.4% Latin America 14 14 29 -53.1% -54.1% Corporate (341) 14 (327) (288) 13.2% 16.6% Interest expense, net 214 214 284 -24.7% -20.9% Income tax expense 274 4 278 362 -23.2% -19.2% Net income attributable to noncontrolling interests 174 174 210 -16.7% -11.5% Net income1 741 10 751 987 -24.0% -20.1% Basic earnings per share €2.53 €0.03 €2.56 €3.35 -23.6% -19.7% 1 Attributable to shareholders of FMC-AG & Co. KGaA Reconciliation of non-IFRS financial measures to the most directly comparable IFRS financial measures Results excl. special items Reconciliation results excl. special items page 9 of 10 November 2, 2021

Outlook 2021 Spalte1 Results 2020 Outlook 2021 (at Constant Currency, except for ROIC) Revenue1 €17,859 M growth: low to mid single digit percentage rate Revenue growth at Constant Currency1 growth: low to mid single digit percentage rate Operating income1 €2,499 M decline: mid teens to low twenties percentage rate Net income1, 2 €1,359 M decline: high teens to mid twenties percentage rate Net income2 growth at Constant Currency1 decline: high teens to mid twenties percentage rate ROIC1,3 6.6% ≥ 5.0% 1 Outlook 2021 is inclusive of anticipated COVID-19 effects and excl. special items. Special items include costs related to the FME25 program and effects that are unusual in nature and have not been foreseeable or not foreseeable in size or impact at the time of giving guidance. The growth rates are based on the results 2020 excl. the Impairment Charge of goodwill and trade names in the Latin America Segment of €195 M. 3 Results 2020: excl. Impairment Charge. 2 Net income attributable to shareholders of FMC-AG & Co. KGaA. Outlook 2021 page 10 of 10 November 2, 2021