Exhibit 99.1

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. Announces Amendment and Extension of Credit Facility

Jacksonville, Fla. -- (June 25, 2013) -- Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (NYSE:FNF), a leading provider of title insurance, mortgage services and diversified services, today announced the signing of an amendment and extension of its existing $800 million senior unsecured revolving credit facility (“credit facility”) with lenders totaling $595 million of the credit facility.  The company intends to pursue the signing of an amendment and extension of the credit facility with banks totaling $205 million of the credit facility on July 11, 2013.  The amendment and extension of the credit facility is related to FNF’s previous announcement concerning the agreement to acquire Lender Processing Services, Inc.

The lenders totaling $595 million of the credit facility have agreed to extend the maturity date of the credit facility to July 15, 2018, and pricing remains constant at an applicable margin of between 132.5 basis points to 160 basis points over LIBOR.  At the current Moody’s and Standard & Poor’s senior debt ratings of Baa3/BBB-, respectively, the applicable borrowing margin is 145 basis points.  Financial covenants remain essentially the same, except that the total debt to total capitalization ratio limit of 35% will increase to 37.5% for a period of one year after the closing of the Lender Processing Services, Inc. acquisition.  Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated, J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, U.S. Bank National Association and Wells Fargo Securities, LLC acted as joint lead arrangers and joint book managers of the credit facility.

About FNF
   Fidelity National Financial, Inc. (NYSE:FNF), is a leading provider of title insurance, mortgage services and diversified services.  FNF is the nation’s largest title insurance company through its title insurance underwriters - Fidelity National Title, Chicago Title, Commonwealth Land Title and Alamo Title - that collectively issue more title insurance policies than any other title company in the United States.  FNF owns a 55% stake in American Blue Ribbon Holdings, LLC, a family and casual dining restaurant owner and operator of the O’Charley’s, Ninety Nine Restaurant, Max & Erma’s, Village Inn, and Bakers Square concepts.  FNF also owns an 87% stake in J. Alexander’s, LLC, an upscale dining restaurant owner and operator of the J. Alexander’s and Stoney River Legendary Steaks concepts.  In addition, FNF also owns a 51% stake in Remy International, Inc., a leading designer, manufacturer, remanufacturer, marketer and distributor of aftermarket and original equipment electrical components for automobiles, light trucks, heavy-duty trucks and other vehicles.  FNF also owns a minority interest in Ceridian Corporation, a leading provider of global human capital management and payment solutions.  More information about FNF can be found at www.fnf.com.

Important Information Will be Filed with the SEC
FNF plans to file with the SEC a Registration Statement on Form S-4 in connection with the transaction.  FNF and LPS plan to file with the SEC and mail to their respective stockholders a Joint Proxy Statement/Prospectus in connection with the transaction. The Registration Statement and the Joint Proxy Statement/Prospectus will contain important information about FNF, LPS, the transaction and related matters.  INVESTORS AND SECURITY HOLDERS ARE URGED TO READ THE REGISTRATION STATEMENT AND THE JOINT PROXY STATEMENT/PROSPECTUS CAREFULLY WHEN THEY ARE AVAILABLE.

  Investors and security holders will be able to obtain free copies of the Registration Statement and the Joint Proxy Statement/Prospectus and other documents filed with the SEC by FNF and LPS through the web site maintained by the SEC at www.sec.gov or by phone, email or written request by contacting the investor relations department of FNF or LPS at the following:

FNF	LPS
601 Riverside Avenue	601 Riverside Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32204	Jacksonville, FL 32204
Attention: Investor Relations	Attention: Investor Relations:
904-854-8100	904-854-5100
dkmurphy@fnf.com	nancy.murphy@lpsvcs.com

FNF and LPS, and their respective directors and executive officers, may be deemed to be participants in the solicitation of proxies in respect of the transactions contemplated by the merger agreement.  Information regarding the directors and executive officers of FNF is contained in FNF’s Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2012 and its proxy statement filed on April 12, 2013, which are filed with the SEC.  Information regarding LPS’s directors and executive officers is contained in LPS’s Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2012 and its proxy statement filed on April 9, 2013, which are filed with the SEC.  A more complete description will be available in the Registration Statement and the Joint Proxy Statement/Prospectus.

This communication shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities, nor shall there be any sale of securities in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction.  No offer of securities shall be made except by means of a prospectus meeting the requirements of Section 10 of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

Forward Looking Statements
This press release contains forward-looking statements that involve a number of risks and uncertainties. Statements that are not historical facts, including statements regarding expectations, hopes, intentions or strategies regarding the future are forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements are based on FNF or LPS management's beliefs, as well as assumptions made by, and information currently available to, them.  Because such statements are based on expectations as to future financial and operating results and are not statements of fact, actual results may differ materially from those projected. FNF and LPS undertake no obligation to update any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.  The risks and uncertainties which forward-looking statements are subject to include, but are not limited to: the ability to consummate the proposed transaction; the ability to obtain requisite regulatory and stockholder approval and the satisfaction of other conditions to the consummation of the proposed transaction; the ability of FNF to successfully integrate LPS’s operations and employees and realize anticipated synergies and cost savings; the potential impact of the announcement or consummation of the proposed transaction on relationships, including with employees, suppliers, customers and competitors; changes in general economic, business and political conditions, including changes in the financial markets; weakness or adverse changes in the level of real estate activity, which may be caused by, among other things, high or increasing interest rates, a limited supply of mortgage funding or a weak U. S. economy; FNF’s dependence on distributions from its title insurance underwriters as a main source of cash flow; significant competition that FNF and LPS face; compliance with extensive government

regulation; and other risks detailed in the “Statement Regarding Forward-Looking Information,” “Risk Factors” and other sections of FNF’s and LPS’ Form 10-K and other filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

SOURCE:  Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
CONTACT: Daniel Kennedy Murphy, Senior Vice President and Treasurer, 904-854-8120, dkmurphy@fnf.com