Exhibit 99.1
United States Oil Fund, LP
Monthly Account Statement
For the Month Ended June 30, 2011

Statement of Income (Loss)

Income
Realized Trading Gain (Loss)	$(24,118,690)
Unrealized Gain (Loss) on Market Value of Futures	(79,109,840)
Dividend Income	7,731
Interest Income	3,475
ETF Transaction Fees	29,000
Total Income (Loss)	$(103,188,324)

Expenses
Investment Advisory Fee	$506,405
Brokerage Commissions	106,419
Tax Reporting Fees	93,690
NYMEX License Fee	28,689
Audit Fees	13,151
Non-interested Directors' Fees and Expenses	9,776
Prepaid Insurance Expense	7,388
SEC & FINRA Registration Expense	3,900
Total Expenses	$769,418
Net Gain (Loss)	$(103,957,742)

Statement of Changes in Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value Beginning of Period 6/1/11	$1,515,956,729
Additions (11,800,000 Units)	442,250,724
Withdrawals (10,700,000 Units)	(413,132,371)
Net Gain (Loss)	(103,957,742)

Net Asset Value End of Period	$1,441,117,340
Net Asset Value Per Unit (38,500,000 Units)	$37.43

To the Limited Partners of United States Oil Fund, LP:

Pursuant to Rule 4.22(h) under the Commodity Exchange Act, the undersigned represents that,
to the best of his knowledge and belief, the information contained in the Account Statement for
the month ended June 30, 2011 is accurate and complete.

/s/ Howard Mah

Howard Mah
Chief Financial Officer
United States Commodity Funds LLC, General Partner of United States Oil Fund, LP

United States Commodity Funds LLC
1320 Harbor Bay Parkway
Suite 145
Alameda, CA 94502