                                                                   Exhibit 99.14

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                           Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB,

                                                          Purchaser

                                       and

                           National City Mortgage Co.,

                                                          Company


               --------------------------------------------------

                   SELLER'S WARRANTIES AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

                           Dated as of August 1, 2001

               --------------------------------------------------

               Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans

                                Group No. 2001-1

================================================================================

                                     TABLE OF CONTENTS

                                                                                        Page
                                                                                        ----

                                         ARTICLE I

                                        DEFINITIONS

                                         ARTICLE II

                CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS; POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES;
                         BOOKS AND RECORDS; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS
Section 2.01     Conveyance of Mortgage Loans; Possession of Mortgage Files;
                   Maintenance of Servicing Files.....................................    11
Section 2.02     Books and Records; Transfers of Mortgage Loans.......................    12
Section 2.03     Delivery of Documents................................................    13

                                        ARTICLE III

                              REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES;
                                    REMEDIES AND BREACH

Section 3.01     Company Representations and Warranties...............................    13
Section 3.02     Representations and Warranties Regarding Individual Mortgage Loans...    16
Section 3.03     Remedies for Breach of Representations and Warranties................    25
Section 3.04     Review of Mortgage Loans.............................................    27

                                        ARTICLE IV

                      ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

Section 4.01     Company to Act as Servicer...........................................    28
Section 4.02     Liquidation of Mortgage Loans........................................    30
Section 4.03     Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments.................................    31
Section 4.04     Establishment of and Deposits to Custodial Account...................    31
Section 4.05     Permitted Withdrawals From Custodial Account.........................    33
Section 4.06     Establishment of and Deposits to Escrow Account......................    34
Section 4.07     Permitted Withdrawals From Escrow Account............................    35
Section 4.08     Payment of Taxes, Insurance and Other Charges........................    35
Section 4.09     Protection of Accounts...............................................    36
Section 4.10     Maintenance of Hazard Insurance......................................    36
Section 4.11     Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance.........................    38
Section 4.12     Maintenance of Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance......    38
Section 4.13     Inspections..........................................................    39
Section 4.14     Restoration of Mortgaged Property....................................    39

Section 4.15     Maintenance of PMI and LPMI Policy; Claims...........................    39
Section 4.16     Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property....................    41
Section 4.17     Real Estate Owned Reports............................................    42
Section 4.18     Liquidation Reports..................................................    42
Section 4.19     Reports of Foreclosures and Abandonments of Mortgaged Property.......    42

                                         ARTICLE V

                                   PAYMENTS TO PURCHASER

Section 5.01     Remittances..........................................................    43
Section 5.02     Statements to Purchaser..............................................    43
Section 5.03     Monthly Advances by Company..........................................    44

                                        ARTICLE VI

                               GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES

Section 6.01     Transfers of Mortgaged Property......................................    44
Section 6.02     Satisfaction of Mortgages and Release of Mortgage Files..............    45
Section 6.03     Servicing Compensation...............................................    45
Section 6.04     Annual Statement as to Compliance....................................    46
Section 6.05     Annual Independent Public Accountants' Servicing Report..............    46
Section 6.06     Right to Examine Company Records.....................................    46
Section 6.07     Appointment and Designation of Master Servicer.......................    46

                                        ARTICLE VII

                          AGENCY TRANSFER; PASS-THROUGH TRANSFER

Section 7.01     Removal of Mortgage Loans from Inclusion Under this
                   Agreement Upon an Agency Transfer, Whole-Loan Transfer or a
                    Pass-Through Transfer on One or More Reconstitution Dates.........    47
Section 7.02     Purchaser's Repurchase and Indemnification Obligations...............    48

                                       ARTICLE VIII

                                   COMPANY TO COOPERATE

Section 8.01     Provision of Information.............................................    49
Section 8.02     Financial Statements; Servicing Facility.............................    49

                                        ARTICLE IX

                                        THE COMPANY

Section 9.01     Indemnification; Third Party Claims..................................    50
Section 9.02     Merger or Consolidation of the Company...............................    51
Section 9.03     Limitation on Liability of Company and Others........................    51
Section 9.04     Limitation on Resignation and Assignment by Company..................    51

                                         ARTICLE X

                                          DEFAULT

Section 10.01    Events of Default....................................................    52
Section 10.02    Waiver of Defaults...................................................    54

                                        ARTICLE XI

                                        TERMINATION

Section 11.01    Termination..........................................................    54
Section 11.02    Termination Without Cause............................................    54

                                        ARTICLE XII

                                 MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

Section 12.01    Successor to Company.................................................    55
Section 12.02    Amendment............................................................    56
Section 12.03    Governing Law........................................................    56
Section 12.04    Duration of Agreement................................................    56
Section 12.05    Notices..............................................................    56
Section 12.06    Severability of Provisions...........................................    57
Section 12.07    Relationship of Parties..............................................    57
Section 12.08    Execution; Successors and Assigns....................................    57
Section 12.09    Recordation of Assignments of Mortgage...............................    57
Section 12.10    Assignment by Purchaser..............................................    57
Section 12.11    No Personal Solicitation.............................................    58

                                    EXHIBITS

EXHIBIT A        MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE
EXHIBIT B        CONTENTS OF EACH MORTGAGE FILE
EXHIBIT C        MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS
EXHIBIT D-1      FORM OF CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION
EXHIBIT D-2      FORM OF CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT LETTER AGREEMENT
EXHIBIT E-1      FORM OF ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION
EXHIBIT E-2      FORM OF ESCROW ACCOUNT LETTER AGREEMENT
EXHIBIT F        FORM OF MONTHLY REMITTANCE ADVICE
EXHIBIT G        FORM OF ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION
EXHIBIT H        UNDERWRITING GUIDELINES
EXHIBIT I        ACKNOWLEDGMENT AGREEMENT

            This is a Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement for conventional fixed rate residential first lien mortgage loans, dated and effective as of August 1, 2001, and is executed between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB, as purchaser (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co., as seller and servicer (the "Company").

                                   WITNESSETH:

            WHEREAS, the Purchaser has agreed to purchase from the Company and the Company has agreed to sell to the Purchaser certain Mortgage Loans;

            WHEREAS, each of the Mortgage Loans is secured by a mortgage, deed of trust or other security instrument creating a first lien on a residential dwelling located in the jurisdiction indicated on the Mortgage Loan Schedule, which is annexed hereto as Exhibit A; and

            WHEREAS, the Purchaser and the Company wish to prescribe the manner of purchase of the Mortgage Loans and the management, servicing and control of the Mortgage Loans.


            NOW, THEREFORE, in consideration of the mutual agreements hereinafter set forth, and for other good and valuable consideration, the receipt and adequacy of which is hereby acknowledged, the Purchaser and the Company agree as follows:

                                   ARTICLE I

                                   DEFINITIONS

            Whenever used herein, the following words and phrases, unless the context otherwise requires, shall have the following meanings:

            Accepted Servicing Practices: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, those mortgage servicing practices of prudent mortgage lending institutions
which service mortgage loans of the same type as such Mortgage Loan in the jurisdiction where the related Mortgaged Property is located.

            Agency Transfer: The sale or transfer by Purchaser of some or all of the Mortgage Loans to Fannie Mae under its Cash Purchase Program or its MBS Swap Program (Special Servicing Option) or to Freddie Mac under its Freddie Mac Cash Program or Gold PC Program, retaining the Company as "servicer thereunder".

            Agreement: This Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement and all amendments hereof and supplements hereto.

            ALTA: The American Land Title Association or any successor thereto.

            Ancillary Income: All fees derived from the Mortgage Loans, other than Servicing Fees and prepayment fees, including but not limited to, late charges, , fees received with respect to checks or bank drafts returned by the related bank for non-sufficient funds, assumption fees, optional insurance administrative fees and all other incidental fees and charges. The Company shall retain all Ancillary Income as part of the Servicing Fee to the extent not required to be deposited into the Custodial Account.

            Appraised Value: The value set forth in an appraisal made in connection with the origination of the related Mortgage Loan as the value of the Mortgaged Property.

            Appropriate Federal Banking Agency: Appropriate Federal Banking Agency shall have the meaning ascribed to it by Section 1813(q) of Title 12 of the United States Code, as amended from time to time.

            Approved Flood Policy Insurer: Any of the following insurers: Flood Data Services, Inc., Flood Zone, Inc., GEOTrac, or Transamerica Flood Hazard Certification.

            Approved Tax Service Contract Provider: Any of the following providers: First American, TransAmerica, Lereta or Fidelity

            Assignment of Mortgage: An assignment of the Mortgage, notice of transfer or equivalent instrument in recordable form, sufficient under the laws of the jurisdiction wherein the related Mortgaged Property is located to reflect the sale of the Mortgage to the Purchaser.

            BIF: The Bank Insurance Fund, or any successor thereto.

            BPO: A broker's price opinion with respect to a Mortgaged Property.

            Business Day: Any day other than (i) a Saturday or Sunday, or (ii) a day on which banking and savings and loan institutions in the State of New York are authorized or obligated by law or executive order to be closed.

            Closing Date: The date or dates set forth on the related Purchase Price and Terms Letter on which the Purchaser from time to time shall purchase and the Company from time to time shall sell, the Mortgage Loans listed on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule.

            Code: The Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as it may be amended from time to time or any successor statute thereto, and applicable U.S. Department of the Treasury regulations issued pursuant thereto.

            Company: National City Mortgage Co., or its successor in interest or assigns, or any successor to the Company under this Agreement appointed as herein provided.

            Condemnation Proceeds: All awards or settlements in respect of a Mortgaged Property, whether permanent or temporary, partial or entire, by exercise of the power of eminent domain or condemnation, to the extent not
required to be released to a Mortgagor in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Loan Documents.

            Custodial Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.04.

            Custodial Agreement: That certain Custodial Agreement, dated as of September 1, 1999 by and between the Purchaser and U.S. Bank Trust National Association.

            Custodian: The Custodian under the Custodial Agreement, or its successor in interest or assigns or any successor to the Custodian under the Custodial Agreement as provided therein.

            Cut-off Date: The date set forth on the related Purchase Price and Terms Letter.

            Deleted Mortgage Loan: A Mortgage Loan which is repurchased by the Company in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and which is, in the case of a substitution pursuant to Section 3.03, replaced or to be replaced with a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan.

            Determination Date: The 15th day (or if such 15th day is not a Business Day, the Business Day immediately preceding such 15th day) of the month of the related Remittance Date.

            Due Date: The day of the month on which the Monthly Payment is due on a Mortgage Loan, exclusive of any days of grace. With respect to the Mortgage Loans for which payment from the Mortgagor is due on a day other than the first day of the month, such Mortgage Loans will be treated as if the Monthly Payment is due on the first day of the month of such Due Date.

            Due Period: With respect to each Remittance Date, the period commencing on the second day of the month preceding the month of the Remittance Date and ending in the first day of the month of the Remittance Date.

            Eligible Investments: Any one or more of the obligations and securities listed below which investment provides for a date of maturity not later than the Determination Date in each month:

            (i)   direct  obligations of, and obligations  fully  guaranteed
      by, the United States of America, or any agency or instrumentality of the United States of America the obligations of which are backed by the full faith and credit of the United States of America; and

            (ii)  federal funds,  demand and time deposits in, certificates
      of deposits of, or bankers' acceptances issued by, any depository institution or trust company incorporated or organized under the laws of the United States of America or any state thereof and subject to supervision and examination by federal and/or state banking authorities, so long as at the time of such investment or contractual commitment providing for such investment the commercial paper or other short-term debt obligations of such depository institution or trust company (or, in the case of a depository institution or trust company which is the principal subsidiary of a holding company, the commercial paper or other short-term debt obligations of such holding company) are rated "P-1" by Moody's

      Investors Service, Inc. and the long-term debt obligations of such holding company) are rated "P-1" by Moody's Investors Service, Inc. and the long-term debt obligations of such depository institution or trust company (or, in the case of a depository institution or trust company which is the principal subsidiary of a holding company, the long-term debt obligations of such holding company) are rated at least "Aa" by Moody's Investors Service, Inc.;

provided, however, that no such instrument shall be an Eligible Investment if such instrument evidences either (i) a right to receive only interest payments with respect to the obligations underlying such instrument, or (ii) both
principal and interest payments derived from obligations underlying such instrument and the principal and interest payments with respect to such instrument provide a yield to maturity of greater than 120% of the yield to maturity at par of such underlying obligations.

            Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy: An errors and omissions insurance policy to be maintained by the Company pursuant to Section 4.12.

            Escrow Account: The separate account or accounts created and maintained pursuant to Section 4.06.

            Escrow Payments: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the amounts constituting ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, municipal charges, mortgage insurance premiums, fire and hazard insurance premiums, condominium charges, and any other payments required to be escrowed by the Mortgagor with the mortgagee pursuant to the Mortgage or any other related document.

            Event of Default: Any one of the conditions or circumstances enumerated in Section 10.01.

            Fannie Mae: The Federal National Mortgage Association, or any successor thereto.

            Fannie Mae Guides: The Fannie Mae Sellers' Guide and the Fannie Mae Servicers' Guide and all amendments or additions thereto.

            FDIC: The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, or any successor thereto.

            Fidelity Bond: A fidelity bond to be maintained by the Company pursuant to Section 4.12.

            First Remittance Date: August 18, 2001.

            Freddie Mac: The Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation, or any successor thereto.

            GEMICO: General Electric Mortgage Insurance Corporation or any successor thereto.

            Insurance Proceeds: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, proceeds of insurance policies insuring the Mortgage Loan or the related Mortgaged Property.

            Liquidation Proceeds: Cash received in connection with the liquidation of a defaulted Mortgage Loan, whether through the sale or assignment of such Mortgage Loan, trustee's sale, foreclosure sale or otherwise, or the sale of the related Mortgaged Property if the Mortgaged Property is acquired in satisfaction of the Mortgage Loan.

            Loan-to-Value Ratio or LTV: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, the ratio of the Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the related Cut-off Date (unless otherwise indicated) to the lesser of (a) the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property and (b) if the Mortgage Loan was made to finance the acquisition of the related Mortgaged Property, the purchase price of the Mortgaged Property, expressed as a percentage.

            LPMI Loan:A Mortgage Loan with a LPMI Policy.

            LPMI Policy: A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance issued by another Qualified Insurer pursuant to which the related premium is to be paid by the Servicer of the related Mortgage Loan from payments of interest made by the Mortgagor in an amount as is set forth in the related Trade Confirmation Letter and Mortgage Loan Schedule.

            LPMI Fee: With respect to each LPMI Loan, the portion of the Mortgage Interest Rate as set forth on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule (which shall be payable solely from the interest portion of Monthly Payments, Insurance Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds or Liquidation Proceeds), which, during such period prior to the required cancellation of the LPMI Policy, shall be used to pay the premium due on the related LPMI Policy.

            Monthly Advance: The portion of Monthly Payment delinquent with respect to each Mortgage Loan at the close of business on the Determination Date required to be advanced by the Company pursuant to Section 5.03 on the Business Day immediately preceding the Remittance Date of the related month.

            Monthly Payment: The scheduled monthly payment of principal and interest on a Mortgage Loan.

            Mortgage: The mortgage, deed of trust or other instrument securing a Mortgage Note, which creates a first lien on an unsubordinated estate in fee simple or leasehold estate in real property securing the Mortgage Note.

            Mortgage File: The items pertaining to a particular Mortgage Loan referred to in Exhibit B annexed hereto, and any additional documents required to be added to the Mortgage File pursuant to this Agreement.

            Mortgage Impairment Insurance Policy: A mortgage impairment or blanket hazard insurance policy as described in Section 4.11.

            Mortgage Interest Rate: The annual rate of interest borne on a Mortgage Note.

            Mortgage Loan: An individual Mortgage Loan which is the subject of this Agreement, each Mortgage Loan originally sold and subject to this Agreement being identified on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule, which Mortgage Loan includes without limitation the Mortgage File, the Monthly Payments, Principal Prepayments, Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds, REO Disposition Proceeds and all other rights, benefits, proceeds and obligations arising from or in connection with such Mortgage Loan.

            Mortgage Loan Documents: The documents listed in Exhibit C-1 hereto.

            Mortgage Loan Package: A pool of Mortgage Loans sold to the Purchaser by the Company on a Closing Date.

            Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the annual rate of interest remitted to the Purchaser, which shall be equal to the Mortgage Interest Rate minus (i) the Servicing Fee Rate and (ii) with respect to LPMI Loans, the LPMI Fee.

            Mortgage Loan Schedule:  With respect to each Mortgage Loan Package,
a schedule of Mortgage Loans annexed hereto as Exhibit A, such schedule setting forth the following information with respect to each Mortgage Loan: (1) the Company's Mortgage Loan identifying number; (2) the Mortgagor's and Co-Mortgagor's name; (3) the street address of the Mortgaged Property including the city, state, county, and the zip code; (4) the lot, block, and section numbers of the Mortgaged Property; (5) a code indicating whether the loan was originated through a correspondent, retail, or wholesale channel; (6) the broker identification number; (7) a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is a single family residence, a 2-4 family dwelling, a PUD, a townhouse or a unit in a high-rise or low-rise condominium project; (8) the year in which the Mortgaged Property was built; (9) the number of units for all Mortgaged Properties; (10) the number of bedrooms and rents by unit; (11) the original months to maturity or the remaining months to maturity from the related Cut-off Date, in any case based on the original amortization schedule, and if different, the maturity expressed in the same manner but based on the actual amortization schedule; (12) a code indicating the lien status of the Mortgage Loan; (13) the Loan to Value Ratio at origination; (14) the Combined Loan to Value Ratio at origination, if applicable; (15) the Appraised Value and purchase price, if applicable, of the Mortgaged Property; (16) the Mortgage Interest Rate at the time of origination;
(17) the Mortgage Interest Rate as of the related Cut-off Date; (18) the application date of the Mortgage Loan; (19) the Mortgage Loan approval/commitment date; (20) the origination date of the Mortgage Loan; (21) the first payment date of the Mortgage Loan; (22) the stated maturity date of the Mortgage Loan; (23) the amount of the Monthly Payment as of the related Cut-off Date; (24) the amount of the Monthly Payment at the time of origination;
(25) the next Due Date of the Mortgage Loan; (26) a twelve month history for the Mortgage Loan and the number of times thirty, sixty, and ninety days delinquent in the past twelve months; (27) a code indicating the payment status of the Mortgage Loan (i.e. bankruptcy, foreclosure, REO); (28) a twelve month history for the prior Mortgage Loan and the number of times thirty, sixty, and ninety days delinquent in the past twelve months; (29) the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan; (30) the original principal amount of any senior Mortgage Loans; (31) the actual principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the related Cut-off Date, after deduction of payments of principal actually collected on or before the related Cut-off Date; (32) the scheduled principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the related

Cut-off Date;  after deduction of payments of principal due on or before
the related Cut-off Date, whether or not collected, if applicable; (33) the Mortgage Loan purpose type; (34) the occupancy status of the Mortgaged Property at the time of origination; (35) the Mortgagor's and Co-Mortgagor's FICO score;
(36) a code indicating the mortgage insurance provider (PMI or LPMI) and percent of coverage, if applicable; (37) the mortgage insurance certificate number; a code indicating the method of payment for mortgage insurance premiums and cost
(LPMI), if applicable; (38) the loan documentation type; (39) the back-end debt to income ratio; (40) number of Mortgagors; (41) Mortgagor Social Security Number; (42) co-Mortgagor Social Security Number; (43) Mortgagor date of birth;
(44) co-Mortgagor date of birth; (45) Mortgagor gender; (46) co-Mortgagor gender; (47) Mortgagor race; (48) co-Mortgagor race; (49) combined annual income; (50) a code indicating first time buyer; (51) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan has a prepayment penalty; (52) a code indicating the prepayment penalty term and the prepayment penalty amount of the Mortgage Loan, if any; (53) the monthly Servicing Fee, if provided; (54) the tax service contract provider; (55) the flood insurance certification contract provider;
(56) the monthly tax and insurance payment; and (57) the escrow balance as of the Cut-Off Date;. With respect to the Mortgage Loans in each Mortgage Loan Package in the aggregate, the related Mortgage Loan Schedule shall set forth the following information, as of the related Cut-off Date: (1) the number of Mortgage Loans; (2) the current aggregate outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loans; (3) the weighted average Mortgage Interest Rate of the Mortgage Loans; and (4) the weighted average maturity of the Mortgage Loans.

            Mortgage Note: The note or other evidence of the indebtedness of a Mortgagor secured by a Mortgage.

            Mortgaged Property: The real property securing repayment of the debt evidenced by a Mortgage Note.

            Mortgagor: The obligor on a Mortgage Note.

            Officer's Certificate: A certificate signed by the Chairman of the Board or the Vice Chairman of the Board or the President or a Vice President or an assistant Vice President and by the Treasurer or the Secretary or one of the Assistant Treasurers or Assistant Secretaries of the Company, and delivered to the Purchaser as required by this Agreement.

            Opinion of Counsel: A written opinion of counsel, who may be an employee of the Company, reasonably acceptable to the Purchaser.

            Pass-Through Transfer: The sale or transfer of some or all of the Mortgage Loans to a trust to be formed as part of a publicly-issued and/or privately placed, rated or unrated, mortgage pass-through transaction, retaining the Company as "servicer" (with or without a master servicer) thereunder.

            Person: Any individual, corporation, partnership, joint venture, association, joint-stock company, trust, unincorporated organization, government or any agency or political subdivision thereof.

            PMI: PMI Mortgage Insurance Co., or any successor thereto.

            PMI Policy: A policy of primary mortgage guaranty insurance issued by a Qualified Insurer, as required by this Agreement with respect to certain Mortgage Loans.

            Pool Insurer: Any of GEMICO, PMI or UGI.

            Prepayment Interest Shortfall Amount: With respect to any Mortgage Loan that was subject to a Principal Prepayment in full or in part during any Due Period, which Principal Prepayment was applied to such Mortgage Loan prior to such Mortgage Loan's Due Date in such Due Period, the amount of interest (net the related Servicing Fee) that would have accrued on the amount of such Principal Prepayment during the period commencing on the date as of which such
Principal Prepayment was applied to such Mortgage Loan and ending on the day immediately preceding such Due Date, inclusive.

            Prime Rate: The prime rate announced to be in effect from time to time, as published as the average rate in the "Money Rates" section of The Wall Street Journal.

            Principal Prepayment: Any payment or other recovery of principal on a Mortgage Loan which is received in advance of its scheduled Due Date, including any prepayment penalty or premium thereon and which is not accompanied by an amount of interest representing scheduled interest due on any date or dates in any month or months subsequent to the month of prepayment.

            Principal Prepayment Period: The month preceding the month in which the related Remittance Date occurs.

            Purchaser: Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB or its successor in interest or any successor to the Purchaser under this Agreement as herein provided.

            Qualified Depository: A depository the accounts of which are insured by the FDIC through the BIF or the SAIF and the debt obligations of which are rated AA or better by Standard & Poor's Corporation.

            Qualified Insurer: A mortgage guaranty insurance company duly authorized and licensed where required by law to transact mortgage guaranty insurance business and approved as an insurer by Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac.

            Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan: A mortgage loan eligible to be substituted by the Company for a Deleted Mortgage Loan which must, on the date of such substitution, (i) have an outstanding principal balance, after deduction of all scheduled payments due in the month of substitution (or in the case of a substitution of more than one mortgage loan for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, an aggregate principal balance), not in excess of the Stated Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ii) have a Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate not less than and not more than 2% greater than the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iii) have a remaining term to maturity not greater than and not more than one year less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iv) have a Gross Margin not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; and (v) comply with each representation and warranty set forth in Sections 3.01 and 3.02.

            Rating Agency: Any of Fitch, Moody's or Standard & Poor's or their respective successors designed by the Purchaser.

            Reconstitution Agreements: The agreement or agreements entered into by the Purchaser, the Company, Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac or certain third parties on the Reconstitution Date(s) with respect to any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced hereunder, in connection with a Pass-Through Transfer, Whole-Loan Transfer or an Agency Transfer as set forth in Section 7.01, including, but not limited to, (i) a Fannie Mae Mortgage Selling and Servicing Contract, a Pool Purchase Contract, and any and all servicing agreements and tri-party agreements reasonably required by Fannie Mae with respect to a Fannie Mae Transfer, (ii) a Purchase Contract and all purchase documents associated therewith as set forth in the Freddie Mac Sellers' & Servicers' Guide, and any and all servicing agreements and tri-party agreements reasonably required by Freddie Mac with respect to a Freddie Mac Transfer, and (iii) a Pooling and Servicing Agreement and/or a subservicing/master servicing agreement and related custodial/trust agreement and related documents with respect to a Pass-Through Transfer. Such agreement or agreements shall prescribe the rights and obligations of the Company in servicing the related Mortgage Loans and shall provide for servicing compensation to the Company (calculated on a weighted average basis for all the related Mortgage Loans as of the Reconstitution Date), net of any guarantee fees due Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, if applicable, at least equal to the Servicing Fee and Ancillary Income due the Company in accordance with this Agreement or the servicing fee required pursuant to the Reconstitution Agreement, whichever is less. The form of relevant Reconstitution Agreement to be entered into by the Purchaser and/or master servicer or trustee and the Company with respect to Pass-Through Transfers or Whole-Loan Transfers shall be reasonably satisfactory in form and substance to the Purchaser and the Company (giving due regard to any rating or master servicing requirements) and the representations and warranties and servicing provisions contained therein shall be substantially similar to those contained in this Agreement, unless otherwise mutually agreed by the parties.

            Reconstitution Date: The date or dates on which any or all of the Mortgage Loans serviced under this Agreement shall be removed from this Agreement and reconstituted as part of an Agency Transfer, Whole Loan Transfer or a Pass-Through Transfer pursuant to Section 7.01 hereof. On such date or dates, the Mortgage Loans transferred shall cease to be covered by this Agreement and the Company's servicing responsibilities shall cease under this Agreement with respect to the related transferred Mortgage Loans.

            Record Date: The close of business of the last Business Day of the month preceding the month of the related Remittance Date.

            Remittance Date: The 18th day (or if such 18th day is not a Business Day, the first Business Day immediately following) of any month, beginning with the First Remittance Date.

            REO Disposition: The final sale by the Company of any REO Property.

            REO Disposition Proceeds: All amounts received with respect to an REO Disposition pursuant to Section 4.16.

            REO Property: A Mortgaged Property acquired by the Company on behalf of the Purchasers through foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, as described in Section 4.16.

            Repurchase Price: With respect to any Mortgage Loan, a price equal to (i) the Stated Principal Balance of the Mortgage Loan plus (ii) interest on such Stated Principal Balance at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate from the date on which interest has last been paid and distributed to the Purchaser to the date of repurchase, less amounts received or advanced in respect of such repurchased Mortgage Loan which are being held in the Custodial Account for distribution in the month of repurchase.

            SAIF: The Savings Association Insurance Fund, or any successor thereto.

            Securities Act of 1933 or the 1933 Act: The Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

            Servicing Advances: All customary, reasonable and necessary "out of pocket" costs and expenses other than Monthly Advances (including reasonable attorneys' fees and disbursements) incurred in the performance by the Company of its servicing obligations, including, but not limited to, the cost of (a) the preservation, restoration and protection of the Mortgaged Property, (b) any enforcement or judicial proceedings, including foreclosures, (c) the management and liquidation of any REO Property and (d) compliance with the obligations under Section 4.08.

            Servicing Fee: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the amount of the annual fee the Purchaser shall pay to the Company, which shall, for a period of one full month, be equal to one-twelfth of the product of (a) the Servicing Fee Rate and (b) the outstanding principal balance of such Mortgage Loan. Such fee shall be payable monthly, computed on the basis of the same principal amount and period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is computed. The obligation of the Purchaser to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and the Servicing Fee is payable solely from, the interest portion (including recoveries with respect to interest from Liquidation Proceeds, to the extent permitted by Section 4.05) of such Monthly Payment collected by the Company, or as otherwise provided under Section 4.05.

            Servicing Fee Rate: 0.25% per annum.

            Servicing File: With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the file retained by the Company consisting of originals of all documents in the Mortgage File which are not delivered to the Custodian and copies of the Mortgage Loan
Documents listed in Exhibit C-1 the originals of which are delivered to the Custodian pursuant to Section 2.01.

            Servicing Officer: Any officer of the Company involved in or responsible for, the administration and servicing of the Mortgage Loans whose name appears on a list of servicing officers furnished by the Company to the Purchaser upon request, as such list may from time to time be amended.

            Stated Principal Balance: As to each Mortgage Loan, (i) the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan at the related Cut-off Date after giving effect to payments of principal due on or before such date, whether or not received, minus (ii) all amounts previously distributed to the

Purchaser with respect to the related Mortgage Loan representing payments or recoveries of principal or advances in lieu thereof.

            Subservicer: Any Subservicer which is subservicing the Mortgage Loans pursuant to a Subservicing Agreement. Any subservicer shall meet the qualifications set forth in Section 4.01.

            Subservicing Agreement: An agreement between the Company and a Subservicer for the servicing of the Mortgage Loans.

            Underwriting Guidelines: The underwriting guidelines of the Company with respect to jumbo prime Mortgage Loans, attached hereto as Exhibit H.

            UGI: United Guaranty Residential Insurance Company or any successor thereto.

                                   ARTICLE II

           CONVEYANCE OF MORTGAGE LOANS; POSSESSION OF MORTGAGE FILES;
                    BOOKS AND RECORDS; DELIVERY OF DOCUMENTS

            Section 2.01 Conveyance of Mortgage Loans; Possession of Mortgage Files; Maintenance of Servicing Files.

            The Company, on each Closing Date does hereby sell, transfer, assign, set over and convey to the Purchaser, without recourse, but subject to the terms of this Agreement, all the right, title and interest of the Company in and to the Mortgage Loans in the related Mortgage Loan Package. Pursuant to
Section 2.03, the Company has delivered the Mortgage Loan Documents for each Mortgage Loan in the Mortgage Loan Package to the Custodian.

            The contents of each Mortgage File not delivered to the Custodian are and shall be held in trust by the Company for the benefit of the Purchaser as the owner thereof. The Company shall maintain a Servicing File consisting of a copy of the contents of each Mortgage File and the originals of the documents in each Mortgage File not delivered to the Custodian. The possession of each Servicing File by the Company is at the will of the Purchaser for the sole purpose of servicing the related Mortgage Loan, and such retention and possession by the Company is in a custodial capacity only. Upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans the ownership of each Mortgage Note, the related Mortgage and the related Mortgage File and Servicing File shall vest immediately in the Purchaser, and the ownership of all records and documents with respect to the related Mortgage Loan prepared by or which come into the possession of the Company shall vest immediately in the Purchaser and shall be retained and maintained by the Company, in trust, at the will of the Purchaser and only in such custodial capacity. Each Servicing File shall be segregated from the other books and records of the Company and shall be marked appropriately to reflect clearly the sale of the related Mortgage Loan to the Purchaser. The Company shall release its custody of the contents of any Servicing File only in accordance with written instructions from the Purchaser, unless such release is required as incidental to the Company's servicing of the Mortgage Loans or is in connection with a repurchase of any Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03, 3.06, or 6.02.

            Section 2.02  Books and Records; Transfers of Mortgage Loans.

            From and after the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser all rights arising out of the Mortgage Loans in a Mortgage Loan Package including but not limited to all funds received on or in connection with the Mortgage Loans, shall be received and held by the Company in trust for the benefit of the Purchaser as owner of such Mortgage Loans, and the Company shall retain record title to the related Mortgages for the sole purpose of facilitating the servicing and the supervision of the servicing of the Mortgage Loans.

            The sale of each Mortgage Loan in a Mortgage Loan Package shall be reflected on the Company's balance sheet and other financial statements as a sale of assets by the Company. The Company shall be responsible for maintaining, and shall maintain, a complete set of books and records for each Mortgage Loan which shall be marked clearly to reflect the ownership of each Mortgage Loan by the Purchaser. In particular, the Company shall maintain in its possession, available for inspection by the Purchaser, or its designee and shall deliver to the Purchaser upon demand, evidence of compliance with all federal, state and local laws, rules and regulations, and requirements of Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, including but not limited to documentation as to the method used in determining the applicability of the provisions of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, to the Mortgaged Property, documentation evidencing insurance coverage and eligibility of any condominium project for approval by Fannie Mae and periodic inspection reports as required by Section 4.13. To the extent that original documents are not required for purposes of realization of Liquidation Proceeds or Insurance Proceeds, documents maintained by the Company may be in the form of microfilm or microfiche or such other reliable means of recreating original documents, including but not limited to, optical imagery techniques so long as the Company complies with the requirements of the Fannie Mae Selling and Servicing Guide, as amended from time to time.

            The Company shall maintain with respect to each Mortgage Loan and shall make available for inspection by any Purchaser or its designee the related Servicing File during the time the Purchaser retains ownership of a Mortgage Loan and thereafter in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

            The Company shall keep at its servicing office books and records in which, subject to such reasonable regulations as it may prescribe, the Company shall note transfers of Mortgage Loans. No transfer of a Mortgage Loan may be made unless such transfer is in compliance with the terms hereof. For the purposes of this Agreement, the Company shall be under no obligation to deal with any person with respect to this agreement or the Mortgage Loans unless the books and records show such person as the owner of the Mortgage Loan. The Purchaser may, subject to the terms of this Agreement, sell and transfer one or more of the Mortgage Loans, provided, however, that (i) the transferee will not be deemed to be a Purchaser hereunder binding upon the Company unless such transferee shall agree in writing to be bound by the terms of this Agreement and an original counterpart of the instrument of transfer and an assignment and assumption of this Agreement in the form of Exhibit G hereto executed by the transferee shall have been delivered to the Company, and (ii) with respect to each Mortgage Loan Package, in no event shall there be more than three Persons at any given time having the status of "Purchaser" hereunder. The Purchaser also shall advise the Company of the transfer. Upon receipt of notice of the transfer, the Company shall mark its books and records to reflect
the ownership of the Mortgage Loans of such assignee, and shall release the previous Purchaser from its obligations hereunder with respect to the Mortgage Loans sold or transferred.

            Section 2.03  Delivery of Documents.

            On or before the date which is seven Business Days prior to the related Closing Date, the Company shall deliver and release to the Custodian those Mortgage Loan Documents as required by this Agreement with respect to each Mortgage Loan in the related Mortgage Loan Package a list of which is attached to the related Assignment and Conveyance.

            On or prior to the related Closing Date, the Custodian shall certify its receipt of all such Mortgage Loan Documents required to be delivered pursuant to the Custodial Agreement, as evidenced by the Initial Certification of the Custodian in the form annexed to the Custodial Agreement. The Company shall be responsible for maintaining the Custodial Agreement for the benefit of the Purchaser. Purchaser shall pay all fees and expenses of the Custodian.

            The Company shall forward to the Custodian original documents evidencing an assumption, modification, consolidation or extension of any Mortgage Loan entered into in accordance with Section 4.01 or 6.01 within one week of their execution, provided, however, that the Company shall provide the Custodian with a certified true copy of any such document submitted for recordation within one week of its execution, and shall provide the original of any document submitted for recordation or a copy of such document certified by the appropriate public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original within sixty days of its submission for recordation.

            On or prior to the date which is three Business Days prior to the related Closing Date, the Seller shall deliver to the Purchaser the related Mortgage Loan Schedule.


                                  ARTICLE III

                         REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES;
                               REMEDIES AND BREACH

            Section 3.01  Company Representations and Warranties.

            The Company represents and warrants to the Purchaser that as of each Closing Date:

            (a) Due Organization and Authority. The Company is a corporation duly organized, validly existing and in good standing under the laws of the State of New York and has all licenses necessary to carry on its business as now being conducted and is licensed, qualified and in good standing in each state where a Mortgaged Property is located if the laws of such state require licensing or qualification in order to conduct business of the type conducted by the Company, and in any event the Company is in compliance with the laws of any such state to the extent necessary to ensure the enforceability of the related Mortgage Loan and the servicing of
such Mortgage Loan in accordance  with the terms of this Agreement;
the Company has the full corporate power and authority to execute and deliver this Agreement and to perform in accordance herewith; the execution, delivery and performance of this Agreement (including all instruments of transfer to be delivered pursuant to this Agreement) by the Company and the consummation of the transactions contemplated hereby have been duly and validly authorized; this Agreement evidences the valid, binding and enforceable obligation of the Company; and all requisite corporate action has been taken by the Company to make this Agreement valid and binding upon the Company in accordance with its terms;

            (b) Ordinary Course of Business. The consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement are in the ordinary course of business of the Company, and the transfer, assignment and conveyance of the Mortgage Notes and the Mortgages by the Company pursuant to this Agreement are not subject to the bulk transfer or any similar statutory provisions in effect in any applicable jurisdiction;

            (c) No Conflicts. Neither the execution and delivery of this Agreement, the acquisition of the Mortgage Loans by the Company, the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser or the transactions contemplated hereby, nor the fulfillment of or compliance with the terms and conditions of this Agreement, will conflict with or result in a breach of any of the terms, conditions or provisions of the Company's charter or by-laws or any legal restriction or any agreement or instrument to which the Company is now a party or by which it is bound, or constitute a default or result in an acceleration under any of the foregoing, or result in the violation of any law, rule, regulation, order, judgment or decree to which the Company or its property is subject, or impair the ability of the Purchaser to realize on the Mortgage Loans, or impair the value of the Mortgage Loans;

            (d) Ability to Service. The Company is an approved seller/servicer of conventional residential mortgage loans for Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, with
the facilities, procedures, and experienced personnel necessary for the sound servicing of mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans. The Company is in good standing to sell mortgage loans to and service mortgage loans for Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, and no event has occurred, including but not limited to a change in insurance coverage, which would make the Company unable to comply with Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac eligibility requirements or which would require notification to either Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac;

            (e) Reasonable Servicing Fee. The Company acknowledges and agrees that the Servicing Fee, as calculated at the Servicing Fee Rate, represents reasonable compensation for performing such services and that the entire Servicing Fee shall be treated by the Company, for accounting and tax purposes, as compensation for the servicing and administration of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement.

            (f) Ability to Perform. The Company does not believe, nor does it have any reason or cause to believe, that it cannot perform each and every covenant contained in this Agreement. The Company is solvent and the sale of the Mortgage Loans is not undertaken to hinder, delay or defraud any of the Company's creditors;

            (g) No Litigation Pending. There is no action, suit, proceeding or investigation pending or to the best of the Company's knowledge threatened against the Company which, either in any one instance or in the aggregate, may result in any material adverse change in the business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Company, or in any material impairment of the right or ability of the Company to carry on its business substantially as now conducted, or in any material liability on the part of the Company, or which would draw into question the validity of this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans or of any action taken or to be taken in connection with the obligations of the Company contemplated herein, or which would be likely to impair materially the ability of the Company to perform under the terms of this Agreement;

            (h) No Consent Required. No consent, approval, authorization or order of any court or governmental agency or body is required for the execution, delivery and performance by the Company of or compliance by the Company with this Agreement or the sale of the Mortgage Loans as evidenced by the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement, or if required, such approval has been obtained prior to the related Closing Date;

            (i) Selection Process. The Mortgage Loans were selected from among the outstanding fixed rate one- to four-family mortgage loans in the Company's portfolio at the related Closing Date as to which the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.02 could be made and such selection was not made in a manner so as to affect adversely the interests of the Purchaser;

            (j) Pool Characteristics. With respect to each Mortgage Loan Package, the Mortgage Loan characteristics set forth on Exhibit 2 to the related Assignment and Conveyance are true and complete;

            (k) No Untrue Information. Neither this Agreement nor any statement, report or other document furnished or to be furnished pursuant to this Agreement or in connection with the transactions contemplated hereby contains any untrue statement of fact or omits to state a fact necessary to make the statements contained therein not misleading;

            (l) Sale Treatment. The Company has determined that the disposition of the Mortgage Loans pursuant to this Agreement will be afforded sale treatment for accounting and tax purposes;

            (m) Financial Statements. The Company has delivered to the Purchaser financial statements as to its last three complete fiscal years and any later quarter ended more than 60 days prior to the execution of this Agreement. All such financial statements fairly present the pertinent results of operations and changes in financial position at the end of each such period of the Company and its subsidiaries and have been prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles consistently applied throughout the periods involved, except as set forth in the notes thereto. In addition, the Company has delivered information as to its mortgage loan payment delinquency experience for the immediately preceding three-year period, in each case with respect to mortgage loans owned by it during such period, and all such information so delivered is true and correct in all material respects. The Company has delivered a comfort letter from its auditors with respect to such delinquency information. There has been no change in the
business, operations, financial condition, properties or assets of the Company since the date of the Company's financial statements that would have a material adverse effect on its ability to perform its obligations under this Agreement. The Company has completed any forms requested by the Purchaser in a timely manner and in accordance with the provided instructions;

            (n) No Brokers' Fees. The Company has not dealt with any broker, investment banker, agent or other person that may be entitled to any commission or compensation in connection with the sale of the Mortgage Loans;

            (o) Origination. The Company's decision to originate any mortgage loan or to deny any mortgage loan application is an independent decision based upon Company's Underwriting Guidelines, and is in no way made as a result of Purchaser's decision to purchase, or not to purchase, or the price Purchaser may offer to pay for, any such mortgage loan, if originated;

            (p) Fair Consideration. The consideration received by the Company upon the sale of the Mortgage Loans under this Agreement constitutes fair consideration and reasonably equivalent value for the Mortgage Loans; and

            Section 3.02 Representations and Warranties Regarding Individual Mortgage Loans.

            As to each Mortgage Loan, the Company hereby represents and warrants to the Purchaser that as of the related Closing Date:

            (a) Mortgage Loans as Described. The information set forth in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule is complete, true and correct;

            (b) Payments Current. All payments required to be made up to the related Closing Date for the Mortgage Loan under the terms of the Mortgage Note have been made and credited. No payment required under the Mortgage Loan has been 30 or more days delinquent at any time in the 12 months preceding the related Closing Date. The first Monthly Payment shall be made with respect to the Mortgage Loan on its Due Date or within the grace period, all in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note;

            (c) No Outstanding Charges. There are no defaults in complying with the terms of the Mortgages, and all taxes, governmental assessments, insurance premiums, water, sewer and municipal charges, leasehold payments or ground rents which previously became due and owing have been paid, or an escrow of funds has been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every such item which remains unpaid and which has been assessed but is not yet due and payable. The Company has not advanced funds, or induced, solicited or knowingly received any advance of funds by a party other than the Mortgagor, directly or indirectly, for the payment of any amount required under the Mortgage Loan, except for interest accruing from the date of the Mortgage Note or date of disbursement of the Mortgage Loan proceeds, whichever is greater, to the day which precedes by one month the Due Date of the first installment of principal and interest;

            (d) Original Terms Unmodified. The terms of the Mortgage Note and Mortgage have not been impaired, waived, altered or modified in any respect, except by a written instrument which has been recorded, if necessary to protect the interests of the Purchaser and which has been delivered to the Custodian. The substance of any such waiver, alteration or modification has been approved by the issuer of any related PMI Policy and the title insurer, to the extent required by the policy, and its terms are reflected on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule. No Mortgagor has been released, in whole or in part, except in connection with an assumption agreement approved by the issuer of any related PMI Policy and the title insurer, to the extent required by the policy, and which assumption agreement is part of the Mortgage Loan File delivered to the Custodian and the terms of which are reflected in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule;

            (e) No Defenses. The Mortgage Loan is not subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including without limitation the defense of usury, nor will the operation of any of the terms of the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage, or the exercise of any right thereunder, render either the Mortgage Note or the Mortgage unenforceable, in whole or in part, or subject to any right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense, including without limitation the defense of usury, and no such right of rescission, set-off, counterclaim or defense has been asserted with respect thereto, and no Mortgagor was a debtor in any state or federal bankruptcy or insolvency proceeding at the time the Mortgage Loan was originated;

            (f) Hazard Insurance. Pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage, all buildings or other improvements upon the Mortgaged Property are insured by a generally acceptable insurer against loss by fire, hazards of extended coverage and such other hazards as are customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located pursuant to insurance policies conforming to the requirements of
Section 4.10. If upon origination of the Mortgage Loan, the Mortgaged Property was in an area identified in the Federal Register by the Federal Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards (and such flood insurance has been made available) a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Flood Insurance Administration is in effect which policy conforms to the requirements of Section 4.10. All individual insurance policies contain a standard mortgagee clause naming the Company and its successors and assigns as mortgagee, and all premiums thereon have been paid. The Mortgage obligates the Mortgagor thereunder to maintain the hazard insurance policy at the Mortgagor's cost and expense, and on the Mortgagor's failure to do so, authorizes the holder of the Mortgage to obtain and maintain such insurance at such Mortgagor's cost and expense, and to seek reimbursement therefor from the Mortgagor. Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given an opportunity to choose the carrier of the required hazard insurance, provided the policy is not a "master" or "blanket" hazard insurance policy covering the common facilities of a planned unit development. The hazard insurance policy is the valid and binding obligation of the insurer, is in full force and effect, and will be in full force and effect and inure to the benefit of the Purchaser upon the consummation of the transactions
contemplated by this Agreement. The Company has not engaged in, and has no knowledge of the Mortgagor's or any Subservicer's having engaged in, any act or omission which would impair the coverage of any such policy, the benefits of the endorsement provided for herein, or the validity and binding effect of either, including without limitation, no unlawful fee, unlawful commission, unlawful kickback or other unlawful compensation or value of any kind has been or will be received,
retained or realized by any attorney, firm or other person or entity, and no such unlawful items have been received, retained or realized by the Company;

            (g) Compliance with Applicable Laws. Any and all requirements of any federal, state or local law including, without limitation, usury, truth-in-lending, real estate settlement procedures, consumer credit protection, equal credit opportunity or disclosure laws applicable to the Mortgage Loan have been complied with, and the Company shall maintain in its possession, available for the Purchaser's inspection, and shall deliver to the Purchaser upon demand, evidence of compliance with all such requirements;

            (h) No Satisfaction of Mortgage. The Mortgage has not been satisfied, canceled, subordinated or rescinded, in whole or in part, and the Mortgaged Property has not been released from the lien of the Mortgage, in whole or in part, nor has any instrument been executed that would effect any such release, cancellation, subordination or rescission. The Company has not waived the performance by the Mortgagor of any action, if the Mortgagor's failure to perform such action would cause the Mortgage Loan to be in default, nor has the Company waived any default resulting from any action or inaction by the Mortgagor;

            (i) Location and Type of Mortgaged Property. The Mortgaged Property is a fee simple or leasehold property located in the state identified in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule and consists of a parcel of real property with a detached single family residence erected thereon, or a two- to four-family dwelling, or an individual condominium unit in a low-rise condominium project, or an individual unit in a planned unit development, provided, however, that any condominium project or planned unit development shall conform with the Company's Underwriting Guidelines regarding such dwellings, and no residence or dwelling is a mobile home or a manufactured dwelling. No portion of the Mortgaged Property is used for commercial purposes;


            (j) Valid First Lien. The Mortgage is a valid, subsisting, enforceable and perfected first lien on the Mortgaged Property, including all buildings and improvements on the Mortgaged Property, and all additions, alterations and replacements made at any time with respect to the foregoing. The lien of the Mortgage is subject only to:

            (1) the lien of current real property taxes and assessments not yet due and payable;

            (2) covenants, conditions and restrictions, rights of way, easements and other matters of the public record as of the date of recording acceptable to mortgage lending institutions generally and specifically referred to in the lender's title insurance policy delivered to the originator of the Mortgage Loan and (i) referred to or to otherwise considered in the appraisal made for the originator of the Mortgage Loan or (ii) which do not adversely affect the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property set forth in such appraisal; and

            (3) other matters to which like properties are commonly subject which do not materially interfere with the benefits of the security intended to be provided by the
      mortgage or the use, enjoyment, value or marketability of the related Mortgaged Property.

Any security agreement, chattel mortgage or equivalent document related to and delivered in connection with the Mortgage Loan establishes and creates a valid, subsisting and enforceable first lien and first priority security interest on the property described therein and the Company has full right to sell and assign the same to the Purchaser. The Mortgaged Property was not, as of the date of origination of the Mortgage Loan, subject to a mortgage, deed of trust, deed to secured debt or other security instrument creating a lien subordinate to the lien of the Mortgage;

            (k) Validity of Mortgage Documents. The Mortgage Note and the Mortgage are genuine, and each is the legal, valid and binding obligation of the maker thereof enforceable in accordance with its terms. All parties to the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage and any other related agreement had legal capacity to enter into the Mortgage Loan and to execute and deliver the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage and any other related agreement, and the Mortgage Note and the Mortgage have been duly and properly executed by such parties. The documents, instruments and agreements submitted for loan underwriting were not falsified and contain no untrue statement of material fact or omit to state a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the information and statements therein not misleading. No fraud was committed in connection with the origination of the Mortgage Loan. The Company has reviewed all of the documents constituting the Servicing File and has made such inquiries as it deems necessary to make and confirm the accuracy of the representations set forth herein;

            (l) Full Disbursement of Proceeds. The Mortgage Loan has been closed and the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan have been fully disbursed and there is no requirement for future advances thereunder, and any and all requirements as to completion of any on-site or off-site improvement and as to disbursements of any escrow funds therefor have been complied with. All costs, fees and expenses
incurred in making or closing the Mortgage Loan and the recording of the Mortgage were paid, and the Mortgagor is not entitled to any refund of any amounts paid or due under the Mortgage Note or Mortgage;

            (m) Ownership. The Company is the sole owner of record and holder of
the Mortgage Loan. The Mortgage Loan is not assigned or pledged, and the Company has good and marketable title thereto, and has full right to transfer and sell the Mortgage Loan therein to the Purchaser free and clear of any encumbrance, equity, participation interest, lien, pledge, charge, claim or security interest, and has full right and authority subject to no interest or participation of, or agreement with, any other party, to sell and assign each Mortgage Loan pursuant to this Agreement;

            (n) Doing Business. All parties which have had any interest in the Mortgage Loan, whether as mortgagee, assignee, pledgee or otherwise, are (or, during the period in which they held and disposed of such interest, were) (1) in compliance with any and all applicable licensing requirements of the laws of the state wherein the Mortgaged Property is located, and (2) organized under the laws of such state, or (3) qualified to do business in such state, or (4) federal savings and loan associations or national banks having principal offices in such state, or (5) not doing business in such state;

            (o) LTV, PMI Policy. No Mortgage Loan has a LTV equal to or greater than 95%. The original LTV of the Mortgage Loan either was not more than 80% or the excess over 75% is and will be insured as to payment defaults by a PMI Policy or LPMI Policy until the LTV of such Mortgage Loan is reduced to 80%. All provisions of such PMI Policy have been and are being complied with, such policy is in full force and effect, and all premiums due thereunder have been paid. No action, inaction, or event has occurred and no state of facts exists that has, or will result in the exclusion from, denial of, or defense to coverage. Any Mortgage Loan subject to a PMI Policy obligates the Mortgagor thereunder to maintain the PMI Policy and to pay all premiums and charges in connection therewith; provided, that, with respect to LPMI Loans, the related Servicer is obligated thereunder to maintain the LPMI Policy and to pay all premiums and
charges in connection therewith.. The Mortgage Interest Rate for the Mortgage Loan as set forth on the related Mortgage Loan Schedule is net of any such insurance premium;

            (p) Title Insurance. The Mortgage Loan is covered by either (i) an attorney's opinion of title and abstract of title the form and substance of which is acceptable to mortgage lending institutions making mortgage loans in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located or (ii) an ALTA lender's title insurance policy or other generally acceptable form of policy of insurance acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, issued by a title insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac and qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located, insuring the Company, its successors and assigns, as to the first priority lien of the Mortgage in the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan (or to the extent that a Mortgage Note provides for negative amortization, the maximum amount of negative amortization in accordance with the Mortgage), subject only to the exceptions contained in clauses (1), (2) and (3) of paragraph (j) of this Section 3.02. Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given the opportunity to choose the carrier of the required mortgage title insurance. Additionally, such lender's title insurance policy affirmatively insures ingress and egress, and against encroachments by or upon the Mortgaged Property or any interest therein. The Company is the sole insured of such lender's title insurance policy, and such lender's title insurance policy is in full force and effect and will be in force and effect upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. No claims have been made under such lender's title insurance policy, and no prior holder of the Mortgage, including the Company, has done, by act or omission, anything which would impair the coverage of such lender's title insurance policy including without limitation, no unlawful fee, commission, kickback or other unlawful compensation or value of any kind has been or will be received, retained or realized by any attorney, firm or other person or entity, and no such unlawful items have been received, retained or realized by the Company;

            (q) No Defaults. There is no default, breach, violation or event of acceleration existing under the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and no event which, with the passage of time or with notice and the expiration of any grace or cure period, would constitute a default, breach, violation or event of acceleration, and neither the Company nor its predecessors have waived any default, breach, violation or event of acceleration;

            (r) No Mechanics' Liens. There are no mechanics' or similar liens or claims which have been filed for work, labor or material (and no rights are outstanding that under the law could give rise to such liens) affecting the related Mortgaged Property which are or may be liens prior to, or equal or coordinate with, the lien of the related Mortgage;

            (s) Location of Improvements; No Encroachments. All improvements which were considered in determining the Appraised Value of the Mortgaged Property lay wholly within the boundaries and building restriction lines of the Mortgaged Property and no improvements on adjoining properties encroach upon the Mortgaged Property. No improvement located on or being part of the Mortgaged Property is in violation of any applicable zoning law or regulation;

            (t) Origination: Payment Terms. At the time the Mortgage Loan was originated, the originator was a mortgagee approved by the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to Sections 203 and 211 of the National Housing Act or a savings and loan association, a savings bank, a commercial bank or similar banking institution which is supervised and examined by a Federal or State authority. The Mortgage Interest Rate is the fixed interest rate set forth in the Mortgage Note. The Mortgage Note is payable each month in equal monthly installments of principal and interest, with interest calculated and payable in arrears, sufficient to amortize the Mortgage Loan fully by the stated maturity date, over an original term of not more than thirty years from commencement of amortization. There is no negative amortization;

            (u) Customary Provisions. The Mortgage contains customary and enforceable provisions such as to render the rights and remedies of the holder thereof adequate for the realization against the Mortgaged Property of the benefits of the security provided thereby, including, (i) in the case of a Mortgage designated as a deed of trust, by trustee's sale, and (ii) otherwise by judicial foreclosure. Upon default by a Mortgagor on a Mortgage Loan and foreclosure on, or trustee's sale of, the Mortgaged Property pursuant to the proper procedures, the holder of the Mortgage Loan will be able to deliver good and merchantable title to the Mortgaged Property. There is no homestead or other exemption available to a Mortgagor which would interfere with the right to sell the Mortgaged Property at a trustee's sale or the right to foreclose the Mortgage;

            (v) Conformance with Underwriting Guidelines. The Mortgage Loan was underwritten in accordance with the Company's Underwriting Guidelines in effect at the time the Mortgage Loan was originated. The Mortgage Loan is in conformity with the standards of Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae under one of their respective home mortgage purchase programs (except that the principal balance of certain Mortgage Loans may have exceeded the limits of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac) and the Mortgage Note and Mortgage are on forms acceptable to Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae;

            (w) Occupancy of the Mortgaged Property. As of the related Closing Date the Mortgaged Property is lawfully occupied under applicable law. All
inspections, licenses and certificates required to be made or issued with respect to all occupied portions of the Mortgaged Property and, with respect to the use and occupancy of the same, including but not limited to certificates of occupancy and fire underwriting certificates, have been made or obtained from the appropriate authorities. The Mortgagor represented at the time of origination of the Mortgage Loan that the Mortgagor would occupy the Mortgaged Property as the Mortgagor's primary residence;

            (x) No Additional Collateral. The Mortgage Note is not and has not been secured by any collateral except the lien of the corresponding Mortgage and the security interest of any applicable security agreement or chattel mortgage referred to in (j) above;

            (y) Deeds of Trust. In the event the Mortgage constitutes a deed of trust, a trustee, duly qualified under applicable law to serve as such, has been properly designated and currently so serves and is named in the Mortgage, and no fees or expenses are or will become payable by the Purchaser to the trustee under the deed of trust, except in connection with a trustee's sale after default by the Mortgagor;

            (z) Acceptable Investment. The Company has no knowledge of any circumstances or conditions with respect to the Mortgage, the Mortgaged Property, the Mortgagor or the Mortgagor's credit standing that can reasonably be expected to cause private institutional investors to regard the Mortgage Loan as an unacceptable investment, cause the Mortgage Loan to become delinquent, or adversely affect the value or marketability of the Mortgage Loan;

            (aa)  Delivery  of  Mortgage  Documents.   The  Mortgage  Note,  the
Mortgage, the Assignment of Mortgage and any other documents required to be delivered for the Mortgage Loan by the Company under this Agreement as set forth in Exhibit C attached hereto have been delivered to the Custodian. The Company is in possession of a complete, true and accurate Mortgage File in compliance with Exhibit B, except for such documents the originals of which have been delivered to the Custodian;


            (bb) Condominiums/Planned Unit Developments. If the Mortgaged Property is a condominium unit or a planned unit development (other than a de minimus planned unit development) such condominium or planned unit development project meets Fannie Mae eligibility requirements for sale to Fannie Mae or is located in a condominium or planned unit development project which has received Fannie Mae project approval and the representations and warranties required by Fannie Mae with respect to such condominium or planned unit development have been made and remain true and correct in all respects;

            (cc) Transfer of Mortgage Loans. The Assignment of Mortgage is in recordable form and is acceptable for recording under the laws of the jurisdiction in which the Mortgaged Property is located;

            (dd) Due on Sale. The Mortgage contains an enforceable provision for the acceleration of the payment of the unpaid principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in the event that the Mortgaged Property is sold or transferred without the prior written consent of the Mortgagor thereunder;

            (ee) No Buydown Provisions; No Graduated Payments or Contingent Interests. The Mortgage Loan does not contain provisions pursuant to which Monthly Payments are paid or partially paid with funds deposited in any separate account established by the Company, the Mortgagor or anyone on behalf of the Mortgagor, or paid by any source other than the Mortgagor nor does it contain any other similar provisions currently in effect which may constitute a

"buydown" provision. The Mortgage Loan is not a graduated payment mortgage loan and the Mortgage Loan does not have a shared appreciation or other contingent interest feature;

            (ff) Consolidation of Future Advances. Any future advances made prior to the related Cut-off Date have been consolidated with the outstanding principal amount secured by the Mortgage, and the secured principal amount, as consolidated, bears a single interest rate and single repayment term. The lien of the Mortgage securing the consolidated principal amount is expressly insured as having first lien priority by a title insurance policy, an endorsement to the policy insuring the mortgagee's consolidated interest or by other title evidence acceptable to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac. The consolidated principal amount does not exceed the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan;

            (gg) Mortgaged Property Undamaged. There is no proceeding pending or, to the best of the Company's knowledge, threatened for the total or partial condemnation of the Mortgaged Property. The Mortgaged Property is undamaged by waste, fire, earthquake or earth movement, windstorm, flood, tornado or other casualty so as to affect adversely the value of the Mortgaged Property as security for the Mortgage Loan or the use for which the premises were intended; and

            (hh) Collection Practices; Escrow Deposits. The origination and collection practices used with respect to the Mortgage Loan have been in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices, and have been in all respects in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. With respect to escrow deposits and Escrow Payments, all such payments are in the possession of the Company and there exist no deficiencies in connection therewith for which customary arrangements for repayment thereof have not been made. All Escrow Payments have been collected in full compliance with state and federal law. An escrow of funds is not prohibited by applicable law and has been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every item which remains unpaid and which has been assessed but is not yet due and payable. No escrow deposits or Escrow Payments or other charges or payments due the Company have been capitalized under the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note;

            (ii) Appraisal. The Mortgage File contains an appraisal of the related Mortgage Property signed prior to the approval of the Mortgage Loan application by a qualified appraiser, duly appointed by the Company, who had no interest, direct or indirect in the Mortgaged Property or in any loan made on the security thereof; and whose compensation is not affected by the approval or disapproval of the Mortgage Loan, and the appraisal and appraiser both satisfy the requirements of Title XI of the Federal Institutions Reform, Recovery, and Enforcement Act of 1989 and the regulations promulgated thereunder, all as in effect on the date the Mortgage Loan was originated;

            (jj) Soldiers' and Sailors' Relief Act. The Mortgagor has not notified the Company, and the Company has no knowledge of any relief requested or allowed to the Mortgagor under the Soldiers' and Sailors' Civil Relief Act of 1940;

            (kk) Environmental Matters. The Mortgaged Property is free from any and all toxic or hazardous substances and there exists no violation of any local, state or federal environmental law, rule or regulation. To the best of the Company's knowledge, there is no
pending action or proceeding directly involving any Mortgaged Property of which the Company is aware in which compliance with any environmental law, rule or regulation is an issue; and to the best of the Company's knowledge, nothing further remains to be done to satisfy in full all requirements of each such law, rule or regulation consisting a prerequisite to use and enjoyment of said property;

            (ll) No Construction Loans. No Mortgage Loan was made in connection with (i) the construction or rehabilitation of a Mortgaged Property or (ii) facilitating the trade-in or exchange of a Mortgaged Property;

            (mm) Insurance. The Company has caused or will cause to be performed any and all acts required to preserve the rights and remedies of the Purchaser in any insurance policies applicable to the Mortgage Loans including, without limitation, any necessary notifications of insurers, assignments of policies or interests therein, and establishments of coinsured, joint loss payee and mortgagee rights in favor of the Purchaser; No action, inaction, or event has occurred and no state of fact exists or has existed that has resulted or will result in the exclusion from, denial of, or defense to coverage under any applicable pool insurance policy, special hazard insurance policy, PMI Policy or bankruptcy bond, irrespective of the cause of such failure of coverage. In connection with the placement of any such insurance, no commission, fee, or other compensation has been or will be received by the Company or any designee of the Company or any corporation in which the Company or any officer, director, or employee had a financial interest at the time of placement of such insurance;

            (nn) Regarding the Mortgagor. The Mortgagor is one or more natural persons and/or trustees for an Illinois land trust or a trustee under a "living trust" and such "living trust" is in compliance with Fannie Mae guidelines for such trusts.

            (oo) Predatory Lending Regulations; High Cost Loans. None of the Mortgage Loans are classified as (a) "high cost" loans under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994 or (b) "high cost," "threshold," or "predatory" loans under any other applicable state, federal or local law.

            (pp) Simple Interest Mortgage Loans. None of the Mortgage Loans are simple interest Mortgage Loans.

            (qq) Single Premium Credit Life Insurance. None of the proceeds of the Mortgage Loan were used to finance single-premium credit life insurance policies.

            (rr) Tax Service Contract The Company has obtained a life of loan, transferable real estate Tax Service Contract on each Mortgage Loan with an Approved Tax Servicer Contract Provider and such contract is assignable without penalty, premium or cost to the Purchaser;

            (ss) Flood Certification Contract. The Company has obtained a life of loan, transferable flood certification contract with an Approved Flood Policy Insurer acceptable to Purchaser in its sole discretion for each Mortgage Loan and such contract is assignable without penalty, premium or cost to the Purchaser;

            (tt) FICO Scores. Each Mortgage Loan has a non-zero FICO score;

            (uu) Prepayment Fee. With respect to each Mortgage Loan that has a prepayment fee feature, each such prepayment fee is enforceable and will be enforced by the Company, and each prepayment penalty in permitted pursuant to federal, state and local law. No Mortgage Loan will impose a prepayment penalty for a term in excess of five years from the date such Mortgage Loan was originated. Except as otherwise set forth in the related Mortgage Loan Schedule, with respect to each Mortgage Loan that contains a prepayment fee, such prepayment fee is at least equal to the lesser of (A) the maximum amount
permitted under applicable law and (B) six months interest at the related Mortgage Interest Rate on the amount prepaid in excess of 20% of the original principal balance of such Mortgage Loan; and

            (vv) Recordation. Each original Mortgage was recorded and all subsequent assignments of the original Mortgage (other than the assignment to the Purchaser) have been recorded in the appropriate jurisdictions wherein such recordation is necessary to perfect the lien thereof as against creditors of the Company, or is in the process of being recorded.

            (ww) Leaseholds. If the Mortgage Loan is secured by a long-term residential lease, (1) the lessor under the lease holds a fee simple interest in the land; (2) the terms of such lease expressly permit the mortgaging of the leasehold estate, the assignment of the lease without the lessor's consent and the acquisition by the holder of the Mortgage of the rights of the lessee upon foreclosure or assignment in lieu of foreclosure or provide the holder of the Mortgage with substantially similar protections; (3) the terms of such lease do not (a) allow the termination thereof upon the lessee's default without the holder of the Mortgage being entitled to receive written notice of, and opportunity to cure, such default, (b) allow the termination of the lease in the event of damage or destruction as long as the Mortgage is in existence, (c) prohibit the holder of the Mortgage from being insured (or receiving proceeds of insurance) under the hazard insurance policy or policies relating to the Mortgaged Property or (d) permit any increase in rent other than pre-established increases set forth in the lease; (4) the original term of such lease is not less than 15 years; (5) the term of such lease does not terminate earlier than five years after the maturity date of the Mortgage Note; and (6) the Mortgaged Property is located in a jurisdiction in which the use of leasehold estates in transferring ownership in residential properties is a widely accepted practice;


            Section 3.03  Remedies for Breach of Representations and Warranties.

            It is understood and agreed that the representations and warranties set forth in Sections 3.01 and 3.02 shall survive the sale of the Mortgage Loans to the Purchaser and the delivery of the Mortgage Loan Documents to the Custodian and shall inure to the benefit of the Purchaser, notwithstanding any restrictive or qualified endorsement on any Mortgage Note or Assignment of Mortgage or the examination or failure to examine any Mortgage File. Upon discovery by either the Company or the Purchaser of a breach of any of the foregoing representations and warranties which materially and adversely affects the value of the Mortgage Loans or the interest of the Purchaser, or which
materially and adversely affects the interests of Purchaser in the related Mortgage Loan in the case of a representation and warranty relating to a particular Mortgage Loan (in the case of any of the foregoing, a "Breach"), the party discovering such Breach shall give prompt written notice to the other.

            With respect to those representations and warranties which are made to the best of the Company's knowledge, if it is discovered by the Company or the Purchaser that the substance of such representation and warranty is inaccurate and such inaccuracy materially and adversely affects the value of the related Mortgage Loan or the interest of the Purchaser (or which materially and adversely affects the value of a Mortgage Loan or the interests of the Purchaser in the related Mortgage Loan in the case of a representation and warranty relating to a particular Mortgage Loan), notwithstanding the Company's lack of knowledge with respect to the substance of such representation and warranty, such inaccuracy shall be deemed a breach of the applicable representation and warranty.

            Within 60 days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to the Company of any Breach of a representation or warranty, the Company shall use its best efforts promptly to cure such Breach in all material respects and, if such Breach cannot be cured, the Company shall, at the Purchaser's option, repurchase such Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price. In the event that a Breach shall involve any representation or warranty set forth in Section 3.01, and such Breach cannot be cured within 60 days of the earlier of either discovery by or notice to the Company of such Breach, all of the Mortgage Loans shall, at the Purchaser's option be repurchased by the Company at the Repurchase Price; provided, that if such Breach may be cured by the repurchase of one or more individual Mortgage Loans, the Company may repurchase only those Mortgage Loans necessary to cure the Breach. However, if the Breach shall involve a representation or warranty set forth in Section 3.02 and the Company discovers or receives notice of any such Breach within 120 days of the related Closing Date, the Company shall, at the Purchaser's option and provided that the Company has a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan, rather than repurchase the Mortgage Loan as provided above, remove such Mortgage Loan (a "Deleted Mortgage Loan") and substitute in its place a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans, provided that any such substitution shall be effected not later than 120 days after the related Closing Date. If the Company has no Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan, it shall repurchase the deficient Mortgage Loan. Any repurchase of a Mortgage Loan or Loans pursuant to the foregoing provisions of this Section
3.03 shall be accomplished by deposit in the Custodial Account of the amount of the Repurchase Price for distribution to Purchaser on the next scheduled Remittance Date, after deducting therefrom any amount received in respect of such repurchased Mortgage Loan or Loans and being held in the Custodial Account for future distribution.

                     At the time of repurchase or substitution, the Purchaser and the Company shall arrange for the reassignment of
the Deleted Mortgage Loan to the Company and the delivery to the Company of any documents held by the Custodian relating to the Deleted Mortgage Loan. In the event of a repurchase or substitution, the Company shall, simultaneously with such reassignment, give written notice to the Purchaser that such repurchase or substitution has taken place, amend the related Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the withdrawal of the Deleted Mortgage Loan from this Agreement, and, in the case of substitution, identify a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan and amend the related Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the addition of such
Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan to this Agreement. In connection with any such substitution, the Company shall be deemed to have made as to such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan the representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement except that all such representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement shall be deemed made as of the date of such substitution. The Company shall effect such substitution by delivering to the Custodian for
such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan the documents required by Section 2.03, with the Mortgage Note endorsed as required by Section 2.03. No substitution will be made in any calendar month after the Determination Date for such month. The Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account the Monthly Payment less the Servicing Fee due on such Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan or Loans in the month following the date of such substitution. Monthly Payments due with respect to Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loans in the month of substitution shall be retained by the Company. For the month of substitution, distributions to Purchaser shall include the Monthly Payment due on any Deleted Mortgage Loan in the month of substitution, and the Company shall thereafter be entitled to retain all amounts subsequently received by the Company in respect of such Deleted Mortgage Loan.

            For any month in which the Company substitutes a Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, the Company shall determine the amount (if any) by which the aggregate principal balance of all Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loans as of the date of substitution is less than the aggregate Stated Principal Balance of all Deleted Mortgage Loans (after application of scheduled principal payments due in the month of substitution). The amount of such shortfall shall be distributed by the Company in the month of substitution pursuant to Section 5.01. Accordingly, on the date of such substitution, the Company shall deposit from its own funds into the Custodial Account an amount equal to the amount of such shortfall.

            Any cause of action against the Company relating to or arising out of the Breach of any representations and warranties made in Sections 3.01 and
3.02 shall accrue as to any Mortgage Loan upon (i) discovery of such Breach by the Purchaser or notice thereof by the Company to the Purchaser, (ii) failures by the Company to cure such Breach or repurchase such Mortgage Loan as specified above, and (iii) demand upon the Company by the Purchaser for compliance with this Agreement.

            With respect to any Mortgage Loan, if the related Mortgagor is 30 or more days delinquent with respect to the Mortgage Loan's first or second Monthly Payment due to the Purchaser after the related Closing Date, the Company shall, upon receipt of notice from the Purchaser, promptly repurchase such Mortgage Loan from the Purchaser in accordance with this Section 3.03; provided, that no right to cure set forth therein shall apply.

            Section 3.04  Review of Mortgage Loans.

            From the related Closing Date until the date 30 days after the related Closing Date, the Purchaser shall have the right to review the Mortgage Files and obtain BPOs on the Mortgaged Properties relating to the Mortgage Loans purchased on the related Closing Date, with the results of such BPO reviews to be communicated to the Company for a period up to 30 days after the related Closing Date. In addition, the Purchaser shall have the right to reject any Mortgage Loan which in the Purchaser's sole determination (i) fails to conform to Underwriting Guidelines, (ii) is underwritten without verification of the Mortgagor's income and assets and there is no credit report or FICO Score, (iii) the Purchaser deems the Mortgage Loan to not be an acceptable credit risk, or
(iv) the value of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to any BPO varies by more than plus or minus 15% from the lesser of (A) the original appraised value of the Mortgaged Property or (B) the purchase price of the Mortgaged Property as of the date of origination. In the event that the Purchaser so rejects any Mortgage Loan, the Company shall
repurchase the rejected Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price in the manner prescribed in Section 8(a) upon receipt of notice from the Purchaser of the rejection of such Mortgage Loan. Any rejected Mortgage Loan shall be removed from the terms of this Agreement. The Company shall make available all files required by Purchaser in order to complete its review, including all CRA/HMDA required data fields. To the extent that during the course of the Purchaser's initial review, the Purchaser discovers that the Mortgage Loans do not otherwise meet the Seller's Underwriting Guidelines or the terms of the Purchase Transaction, the Purchase shall have the right to carry out additional due diligence reviews, which additional due diligence shall be at the expense of the Company. Purchaser's decision to increase its due diligence review or obtain additional BPO's or other property evaluations is at its sole discretion. The additional review may be for any reason including but not limited to credit quality, property valuations, and data integrity. Any review performed by the Purchaser prior to the Closing Date does not limit the Purchaser's rights or the Company's obligations under this section.

                                   ARTICLE IV

                 ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICING OF MORTGAGE LOANS

            Section 4.01  Company to Act as Servicer.

            The Company, as an independent contractor, shall service and administer the Mortgage Loans and shall have full power and authority, acting alone, to do any and all things in connection with such servicing and administration which the Company may deem necessary or desirable, consistent with the terms of this Agreement and with Accepted Servicing Practices.

            Consistent with the terms of this Agreement, the Company may waive, modify or vary any term of any Mortgage Loan or consent to the postponement of strict compliance with any such term or in any manner grant indulgence to any Mortgagor if in the Company's reasonable and prudent determination such waiver, modification, postponement or indulgence is not materially adverse to the
Purchasers, provided, however, that the Company shall not make any future advances with respect to a Mortgage Loan and (unless the Mortgagor is in default with respect to the Mortgage Loan or such default is, in the judgment of the Company, imminent and the Company has obtained the prior written consent of the Purchaser) the Company shall not permit any modification of any material term of any Mortgage Loan including any modifications that would change the Mortgage Interest Rate, defer or forgive the payment of principal or interest, reduce or increase the outstanding principal balance (except for actual payments of principal) or change the final maturity date on such Mortgage Loan. In the event of any such modification which permits the deferral of interest or principal payments on any Mortgage Loan, the Company shall, on the Business Day
immediately preceding the Remittance Date in any month in which any such principal or interest payment has been deferred, deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds, in accordance with Section 5.03, the difference between (a) such month's principal and one month's interest at the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate on the unpaid principal balance of such Mortgage Loan and (b) the amount paid by the Mortgagor. The Company shall be entitled to reimbursement for such advances to the same extent as for all other advances made pursuant to
Section 5.03. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Company shall continue, and is hereby authorized and empowered, to execute and deliver on behalf of itself and the Purchasers, all instruments of satisfaction or cancellation, or of partial or full release, discharge and all other comparable instruments, with respect to the Mortgage Loans
and with respect to the Mortgaged Properties. If reasonably required by the Company, the Purchaser shall furnish the Company with any powers of attorney and other documents necessary or appropriate to enable the Company to carry out its servicing and administrative duties under this Agreement.

            In servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans, the Company shall employ procedures (including collection procedures) and exercise the same care that it customarily employs and exercises in servicing and administering mortgage loans for its own account, giving due consideration to Accepted Servicing Practices where such practices do not conflict with the requirements of this Agreement, and the Purchaser's reliance on the Company.

            The Mortgage Loans may be subserviced by the Subservicer on behalf of the Company provided that the Subservicer is a Fannie Mae-approved lender or a Freddie Mac seller/servicer in good standing, and no event has occurred, including but not limited to a change in insurance coverage, which would make it unable to comply with the eligibility requirements for lenders imposed by Fannie Mae or for seller/servicers imposed by Freddie Mac, or which would require notification to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac. The Company may perform any of its servicing responsibilities hereunder or may cause the Subservicer to perform any such servicing responsibilities on its behalf, but the use by the Company of the Subservicer shall not release the Company from any of its obligations hereunder and the Company shall remain responsible hereunder for all acts and omissions of the Subservicer as fully as if such acts and omissions were those of the Company. The Company shall pay all fees and expenses of the Subservicer from its own funds, and the Subservicer's fee shall not exceed the Servicing Fee.

            At the cost and expense of the Company, without any right of reimbursement from the Custodial Account, the Company shall be entitled to terminate the rights and responsibilities of the Subservicer and arrange for any servicing responsibilities to be performed by a successor Subservicer meeting the requirements in the preceding paragraph, provided, however, that nothing contained herein shall be deemed to prevent or prohibit the Company, at the Company's option, from electing to service the related Mortgage Loans itself. In the event that the Company's responsibilities and duties under this Agreement are terminated pursuant to Section 9.04, 10.01 or 11.02, and if requested to do so by the Purchaser, the Company shall at its own cost and expense terminate the rights and responsibilities of the Subservicer as soon as is reasonably possible. The Company shall pay all fees, expenses or penalties necessary in order to terminate the rights and responsibilities of the Subservicer from the Company's own funds without reimbursement from the Purchaser.

            Notwithstanding any of the provisions of this Agreement relating to agreements or arrangements between the Company and the Subservicer or any reference herein to actions taken through the Subservicer or otherwise, the Company shall not be relieved of its obligations to the Purchaser and shall be obligated to the same extent and under the same terms and conditions as if it alone were servicing and administering the Mortgage Loans. The Company shall be entitled to enter into an agreement with the Subservicer for indemnification of the Company by the Subservicer and nothing contained in this Agreement shall be deemed to limit or modify such indemnification.

            Any Subservicing Agreement and any other transactions or services relating to the Mortgage Loans involving the Subservicer shall be deemed to be between the Subservicer and Company alone, and the Purchaser shall have no obligations, duties or liabilities with respect to the Subservicer including no obligation, duty or liability of Purchaser to pay the Subservicer's fees and expenses. For purposes of distributions and advances by the Company pursuant to this Agreement, the Company shall be deemed to have received a payment on a Mortgage Loan when the Subservicer has received such payment.

            Section 4.02  Liquidation of Mortgage Loans.

            In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan and not postponed pursuant to Section 4.01 is not paid when the same becomes due and payable, or in the event the Mortgagor fails to perform any other covenant or obligation under the Mortgage Loan and such failure continues beyond any applicable grace period, the Company shall take such action as (1) the Company would take under similar circumstances with respect to a similar mortgage loan held for its own account for investment, (2) shall be consistent with Accepted Servicing Practices, (3) the Company shall determine prudently to be in the best interest of Purchaser, and (4) is consistent with any related PMI Policy. In the event that any payment due under any Mortgage Loan is not postponed pursuant to
Section 4.01 and remains delinquent for a period of 90 days or any other default continues for a period of 90 days beyond the expiration of any grace or cure period, the Company shall commence foreclosure proceedings, provided that, prior to commencing foreclosure proceedings, the Company shall notify the Purchaser in writing of the Company's intention to do so, and the Company shall not commence foreclosure proceedings if the Purchaser objects to such action within 10 Business Days of receiving such notice. In the event the Purchaser objects to such foreclosure action, the Company shall not be required to make Monthly Advances with respect to such Mortgage Loan, pursuant to Section 5.03, and the Company's obligation to make such Monthly Advances shall terminate on the 90th day referred to above. In such connection, the Company shall from its own funds make all necessary and proper Servicing Advances, provided, however, that the Company shall not be required to expend its own funds in connection with any foreclosure or towards the restoration or preservation of any Mortgaged Property, unless it shall determine (a) that such preservation, restoration and/or foreclosure will increase the proceeds of liquidation of the Mortgage Loan to Purchaser after reimbursement to itself for such expenses and (b) that such expenses will be recoverable by it either through Liquidation Proceeds
(respecting which it shall have priority for purposes of withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05) or through Insurance Proceeds (respecting which it shall have similar priority).

            Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, in connection with a foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, in the event the Company has reasonable cause to believe that a Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes, or if the Purchaser otherwise requests an environmental inspection or review of such Mortgaged Property to be conducted by a qualified inspector. Upon completion of the inspection, the Company shall promptly provide the Purchaser with a written report of the environmental inspection.

            After reviewing the environmental inspection report, the Purchaser shall determine how the Company shall proceed with respect to the Mortgaged Property. In the event

(a) the environmental inspection report indicates that the Mortgaged Property is contaminated by hazardous or toxic substances or wastes and (b) the Purchaser directs the Company to proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall be reimbursed for all reasonable costs associated with such foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure and any related environmental clean up costs, as applicable, from the related Liquidation Proceeds, or if the Liquidation Proceeds are insufficient to fully reimburse the Company, the Company shall be entitled to be reimbursed from amounts in the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof. In the event the Purchaser directs the Company not to proceed with foreclosure or acceptance of a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall be reimbursed for all Servicing Advances made with respect to the related Mortgaged Property from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05 hereof.

            Section 4.03  Collection of Mortgage Loan Payments.

            Continuously from the date hereof until the principal and interest on all Mortgage Loans are paid in full, the Company shall proceed diligently to collect all payments due under each of the Mortgage Loans when the same shall become due and payable and shall take special care in ascertaining and
estimating Escrow Payments and all other charges that will become due and payable with respect to the Mortgage Loan and the Mortgaged Property, to the end that the installments payable by the Mortgagors will be sufficient to pay such charges as and when they become due and payable.

            Section 4.04  Establishment of and Deposits to Custodial Account.

            The Company shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to a Mortgage Loan separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Custodial Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled "National City Mortgage Corp in trust for the Purchaser of Conventional Residential Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1 and various Mortgagors". The Custodial Account shall be established with a Qualified Depository acceptable to the Purchaser. Any funds deposited in the Custodial Account shall at all times be fully insured to the full extent permitted under applicable law. Funds deposited in the Custodial Account may be drawn on by the Company in accordance with Section 4.05. The creation of any Custodial Account shall be evidenced by a certification in the form of Exhibit D-1 hereto, in the case of an account established with the Company, or by a letter agreement in the form of Exhibit D-2 hereto, in the case of an account held by a depository other than the Company. A copy of such certification or letter agreement shall be furnished to the Purchaser and, upon request, to any subsequent Purchaser.

            The Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account on a daily basis, and retain therein, the following collections received by the Company and payments made by the Company after the related Cut-off Date, (other than payments of principal and interest due on or before the related Cut-off Date, or received by the Company prior to the related Cut-off Date but allocable to a period subsequent thereto, or with respect to each LPMI Loan, in the amount of the LPMI Fee):

            (i)     all  payments   on account   of  principal  on the  Mortgage
      Loans, including all Principal Prepayments;

            (ii) all payments on account of interest on the Mortgage Loans adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate;

            (iii)   all Liquidation Proceeds;

            (iv) all Insurance Proceeds including amounts required to be deposited pursuant to Section 4.10 (other than proceeds to be held in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14),
      Section 4.11 and Section 4.15;

            (v) all Condemnation Proceeds which are not applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property or released to the Mortgagor in accordance with Section 4.14;

            (vi) any amount required to be deposited in the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.01, 4.09, 5.03, 6.01 or 6.02;

            (vii) any amounts payable in connection with the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03 or 3.06 and all amounts required to be deposited by the Company in connection with a shortfall in principal amount of any Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03;

            (viii) with respect to each Principal Prepayment in full or in part, the Prepayment Interest Shortfall Amount, if any, for the month of distribution. Such deposit shall be made from the Company's own funds, without reimbursement therefor up to a maximum amount per month of the Servicing Fee actually received for such month for the Mortgage Loans;

            (ix)    any   amounts  required  to  be  deposited   by the  Company
      pursuant to Section 4.11 in connection with the deductible clause in any blanket hazard insurance policy; and

            (x) any amounts received with respect to or related to any REO Property and all REO Disposition Proceeds pursuant to Section 4.16.

            The foregoing requirements for deposit into the Custodial Account shall be exclusive, it being understood and agreed that, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, payments in the nature of Ancillary Income, including late payment charges and assumption fees, to the extent permitted by
Section 6.01, need not be deposited by the Company into the Custodial Account.

Any interest paid on funds deposited in the Custodial Account by the depository institution shall accrue to the benefit of the Company and the Company shall be entitled to retain and withdraw such interest from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05.

            Section 4.05  Permitted Withdrawals From Custodial Account.

            The Company shall, from time to time, withdraw funds from the Custodial Account for the following purposes:

            (i)     to make  payments to the   Purchaser  in the amounts  and in
      the manner provided for in Section 5.01;

            (ii) to reimburse itself for Monthly Advances of the Company's funds made pursuant to Section 5.03, the Company's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (ii) being limited to amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late payments of principal and/or interest respecting which any such advance was made, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Company's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Purchaser, except that, where the Company is required to repurchase a Mortgage Loan pursuant to
      Section 3.03, 3.06 or 6.02, the Company's right to such reimbursement shall be subsequent to the payment to the Purchaser of the Repurchase Price pursuant to such sections and all other amounts required to be paid to the Purchaser with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

            (iii)   to reimburse itself for unreimbursed Servicing Advances,
      and for any unpaid Servicing Fees, the Company's right to reimburse itself pursuant to this subclause (iii) with respect to any Mortgage Loan being limited to related Liquidation Proceeds, Condemnation Proceeds, Insurance Proceeds and such other amounts as may be collected by the Company from the Mortgagor or otherwise relating to the Mortgage Loan, it being understood that, in the case of any such reimbursement, the Company's right thereto shall be prior to the rights of Purchaser except where the Company is required to repurchase a Mortgage Loan pursuant to Section 3.03, 3.06 or 6.02, in which case the Company's right to such reimbursement shall be subsequent to the payment to the Purchasers of the Repurchase Price pursuant to such sections and all other amounts required to be paid to the Purchasers with respect to such Mortgage Loan;

            (iv)    to   pay  itself   interest  on   funds  deposited  in   the
      Custodial Account;

            (v) to reimburse itself for expenses incurred and reimbursable to it pursuant to Section 9.01;

            (vi)    to  pay  any  amount required to be paid pursuant to Section
      4.16 related to any REO Property, it being understood that in the case of any such expenditure or withdrawal related to a particular REO Property, the amount of such expenditure or withdrawal from the Custodial Account shall be limited to amounts on deposit in the Custodial Account with respect to the related REO Property;

            (vii) to clear and terminate the Custodial Account upon the termination of this Agreement; and

            (viii)  to withdraw funds deposited in error.

            In the event that the Custodial Account is interest bearing, on each Remittance Date, the Company shall withdraw all funds from the Custodial Account except for those amounts which, pursuant to Section 5.01, the Company is not obligated to remit on such Remittance Date. The Company may use such withdrawn funds only for the purposes described in this Section 4.05.

            Section 4.06  Establishment of and Deposits to Escrow Account.

            The Company shall segregate and hold all funds collected and received pursuant to a Mortgage Loan constituting Escrow Payments separate and apart from any of its own funds and general assets and shall establish and maintain one or more Escrow Accounts, in the form of time deposit or demand accounts, titled, "National City Mortgage Corp., in trust for the Purchaser of Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1 and various Mortgagors". The Escrow Accounts shall be established with a Qualified
Depository, in a manner which shall provide maximum available insurance thereunder. Funds deposited in the Escrow Account may be drawn on by the Company in accordance with Section 4.07. The creation of any Escrow Account shall be evidenced by a certification in the form of Exhibit E-1 hereto, in the case of an account established with the Company, or by a letter agreement in the form of Exhibit E-2 hereto, in the case of an account held by a depository other than the Company. A copy of such certification shall be furnished to the Purchaser and, upon request, to any subsequent Purchaser.

            The Company shall deposit in the Escrow Account or Accounts on a daily basis, and retain therein:

            (i) all Escrow Payments collected on account of the Mortgage Loans, for the purpose of effecting timely payment of any such items as required under the terms of this Agreement; and

            (ii)    all    amounts    representing    Insurance    Proceeds   or
      Condemnation Proceeds which are to be applied to the restoration or repair of any Mortgaged Property.

            The Company shall make withdrawals from the Escrow Account only to effect such payments as are required under this Agreement, as set forth in
Section 4.07. The Company shall be entitled to retain any interest paid on funds deposited in the Escrow Account by the depository institution, other than interest on escrowed funds required by law to be paid to the Mortgagor. To the extent required by law, the Company shall pay interest on escrowed funds to the Mortgagor notwithstanding that the Escrow Account may be non-interest bearing or that interest paid thereon is insufficient for such purposes.

            Section 4.07  Permitted Withdrawals From Escrow Account.

            Withdrawals from the Escrow Account or Accounts may be made by the Company only:

            (i) to effect timely payments of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, mortgage insurance premiums, condominium charges, fire and hazard insurance premiums or other items constituting Escrow Payments for the related Mortgage;

            (ii) to reimburse the Company for any Servicing Advances made by the Company pursuant to Section 4.08 with respect to a related Mortgage Loan, but only from amounts received on the related Mortgage Loan which represent late collections of Escrow Payments thereunder;

            (iii)   to  refund  to any   Mortgagor  any  funds  found  to  be in
      excess of the amounts  required  under the terms of the  related  Mortgage
      Loan;

            (iv) for transfer to the Custodial Account and application to reduce the principal balance of the Mortgage Loan in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note;

            (v) for application to restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property in accordance with the procedures outlined in Section 4.14;

            (vi) to pay to the Company, or any Mortgagor to the extent required by law, any interest paid on the funds deposited in the Escrow Account;

            (vii)   to   clear   and  terminate   the   Escrow  Account  on  the
      termination of this  Agreement;  and

            (viii) to withdraw funds deposited in error.Section 4.08 Payment of Taxes, Insurance and Other Charges.

            With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Company shall maintain accurate records reflecting the status of ground rents, taxes, assessments, water rates, sewer rents, and other charges which are or may become a lien upon the Mortgaged Property and the status of PMI Policy premiums and fire and hazard insurance coverage and shall obtain, from time to time, all bills for the payment of such charges (including renewal premiums) and shall effect payment thereof prior to the applicable penalty or termination date, employing for such purpose deposits of the Mortgagor in the Escrow Account which shall have been estimated and accumulated by the Company in amounts sufficient for such purposes, as allowed under the terms of the Mortgage. To the extent that a Mortgage does not provide for Escrow Payments, the Company shall determine that any such payments are made by the Mortgagor at the time they first become due. The Company assumes full responsibility for the timely payment of all such bills and shall effect timely payment of all such charges irrespective of each Mortgagor's faithful performance in the payment of same or the making of the Escrow Payments, and the Company shall make advances from its own funds to effect such payments.

            Section 4.09  Protection of Accounts.

            The Company may transfer the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account to a different Qualified Depository from time to time. Such transfer shall be made only upon obtaining the consent of the Purchaser, which consent shall not be withheld unreasonably.

            The Company shall bear any expenses, losses or damages sustained by the Purchaser because the Custodial Account and/or the Escrow Account are not demand deposit accounts.

            Amounts on deposit in the Custodial Account and the Escrow Account may at the option of the Company be invested in Eligible Investments; provided that in the event that amounts on deposit in the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account exceed the amount fully insured by the FDIC (the "Insured Amount") the Company shall be obligated to invest the excess amount over the Insured Amount in Eligible Investments on the same Business Day as such excess amount becomes present in the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account. Any such Eligible Investment shall mature no later than the Determination Date next following the date of such Eligible Investment, provided, however, that if such Eligible Investment is an obligation of a Qualified Depository (other than the Company) that maintains the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account, then such Eligible Investment may mature on such Remittance Date. Any such Eligible Investment shall be made in the name of the Company in trust for the benefit of the Purchaser. All income on or gain realized from any such Eligible Investment shall be for the benefit of the Company and may be withdrawn at any time by the Company. Any losses incurred in respect of any such investment shall be deposited in the Custodial Account or the Escrow Account, by the Company out of its own funds immediately as realized.

            Section 4.10  Maintenance of Hazard Insurance.

            The Company shall cause to be maintained for each Mortgage Loan hazard insurance such that all buildings upon the Mortgaged Property are insured by a generally acceptable insurer rated A:VI or better in the current Best's Key Rating Guide ("Best's") against loss by fire, hazards of extended coverage and such other hazards as are customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located, in an amount which is at least equal to the lesser of (i) the replacement value of the improvements securing such Mortgage Loan and (ii) the greater of (a) the outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loan and (b) an amount such that the proceeds thereof shall be sufficient to prevent the Mortgagor or the loss payee from becoming a co-insurer.

            If upon origination of the Mortgage Loan, the related Mortgaged Property was located in an area identified in the Federal Register by the Flood Emergency Management Agency as having special flood hazards (and such flood insurance has been made available) a flood insurance policy meeting the requirements of the current guidelines of the Federal Insurance Administration is in effect with a generally acceptable insurance carrier rated A:VI or better in Best's in an amount representing coverage equal to the lesser of (i) the minimum amount required, under the terms of coverage, to compensate for any damage or loss on a replacement cost basis (or the unpaid balance of the mortgage if replacement cost coverage is not available for the type of building insured) and (ii) the maximum amount of insurance which is
available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended. If at any time during the term of the Mortgage Loan, the Company determines in accordance with applicable law and pursuant to the Fannie Mae Guides that a Mortgaged Property is located in a special flood hazard area and is not covered by flood insurance or is covered in an amount less than the amount required by the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, the Company shall notify the related Mortgagor that the Mortgagor must obtain such flood insurance coverage, and if said Mortgagor fails to obtain the required flood insurance coverage within forty-five (45) days after such notification, the Company shall immediately force place the required flood insurance on the Mortgagor's behalf.

            If a Mortgage is secured by a unit in a condominium project, the Company shall verify that the coverage required of the owner's association, including hazard, flood, liability, and fidelity coverage, is being maintained in accordance with then current Fannie Mae requirements, and secure from the owner's association its agreement to notify the Company promptly of any change in the insurance coverage or of any condemnation or casualty loss that may have a material effect on the value of the Mortgaged Property as security.

            The Company shall cause to be maintained on each Mortgaged Property earthquake or such other or additional insurance as may be required pursuant to such applicable laws and regulations as shall at any time be in force and as shall require such additional insurance, or pursuant to the requirements of any private mortgage guaranty insurer, or as may be required to conform with Accepted Servicing Practices.

            In the event that any Purchaser or the Company shall determine that the Mortgaged Property should be insured against loss or damage by hazards and risks not covered by the insurance required to be maintained by the Mortgagor pursuant to the terms of the Mortgage, the Company shall communicate and consult with the Mortgagor with respect to the need for such insurance and bring to the Mortgagor's attention the desirability of protection of the Mortgaged Property.

            All policies required hereunder shall name the Company as loss payee and shall be endorsed with standard or union mortgagee clauses, without contribution, which shall provide for at least 30 days prior written notice of any cancellation, reduction in amount or material change in coverage.

            The Company shall not interfere with the Mortgagor's freedom of choice in selecting either his insurance carrier or agent, provided, however, that the Company shall not accept any such insurance policies from insurance companies unless such companies are rated A:VI or better in Best's and are licensed to do business in the jurisdiction in which the Mortgaged Property is located. The Company shall determine that such policies provide sufficient risk coverage and amounts, that they insure the property owner, and that they
properly describe the property address. The Company shall furnish to the Mortgagor a formal notice of expiration of any such insurance in sufficient time for the Mortgagor to arrange for renewal coverage by the expiration date.

            Pursuant to Section 4.04, any amounts collected by the Company under any such policies (other than amounts to be deposited in the Escrow Account and applied to the restoration
or repair of the related Mortgaged Property, or property acquired in liquidation of the Mortgage Loan, or to be released to the Mortgagor, in accordance with the Company's normal servicing procedures as specified in Section 4.14) shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

            Section 4.11  Maintenance of Mortgage Impairment Insurance.

            In the event that the Company shall obtain and maintain a blanket policy insuring against losses arising from fire and hazards covered under extended coverage on all of the Mortgage Loans, then, to the extent such policy provides coverage in an amount equal to the amount required pursuant to Section
4.10 and otherwise complies with all other requirements of Section 4.10, it shall conclusively be deemed to have satisfied its obligations as set forth in
Section 4.10. Any amounts collected by the Company under any such policy relating to a Mortgage Loan shall be deposited in the Custodial Account subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05. Such policy may contain a deductible clause, in which case, in the event that there shall not have been maintained on the related Mortgaged Property a policy complying with Section 4.10, and there shall have been a loss which would have been covered by such policy, the Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account at the time of such loss the amount not otherwise payable under the blanket policy because of such deductible clause, such amount to deposited from the Company's funds, without reimbursement therefor. Upon request of any Purchaser, the Company shall cause to be delivered to such Purchaser a certified true copy of such policy and a statement from the insurer thereunder that such policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without 30 days' prior written notice to such Purchaser.

            Section 4.12 Maintenance of Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance.

            The Company shall maintain with responsible companies, at its own expense, a blanket Fidelity Bond and an Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy, with broad coverage on all officers, employees or other persons acting in any capacity requiring such persons to handle funds, money, documents or papers relating to the Mortgage Loans ("Company Employees"). Any such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall be in the form of the Mortgage Banker's Blanket Bond and shall protect and insure the Company against losses, including forgery, theft, embezzlement, fraud, errors and omissions and
negligent acts of such Company Employees. Such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy also shall protect and insure the Company against losses in connection with the release or satisfaction of a Mortgage Loan without having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured thereby. No provision of this Section 4.12 requiring such Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy shall diminish or relieve the Company from its duties and obligations as set forth in this Agreement. The minimum coverage under any such bond and insurance policy shall be acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac. Upon the request of any Purchaser, the Company shall cause to be delivered to such Purchaser a certified true copy of such fidelity bond and insurance policy and a statement from the surety and the insurer that such fidelity bond and insurance policy shall in no event be terminated or materially modified without 30 days' prior written notice to the Purchaser.

            Section 4.13  Inspections.

            The Company shall inspect the Mortgaged Property as often as deemed necessary by the Company to assure itself that the value of the Mortgaged Property is being preserved. In addition, if any Mortgage Loan is more than 60 days delinquent, the Company immediately shall inspect the Mortgaged Property and shall conduct subsequent inspections in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices or as may be required by the primary mortgage guaranty insurer. The Company shall keep a written report of each such inspection.

            Section 4.14  Restoration of Mortgaged Property.

            The Company need not obtain the approval of the Purchaser prior to releasing any Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds to the Mortgagor to be applied to the restoration or repair of the Mortgaged Property if such release is in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices. At a minimum, the Company shall comply with the following conditions in connection with any such release of Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds:

            (i)     the   Company   shall   receive   satisfactory   independent
      verification of completion of repairs and issuance of any required approvals with respect thereto;

            (ii)    the Company  shall take all steps   necessary  to   preserve
      the priority of the lien of the Mortgage, including, but not limited to requiring waivers with respect to mechanics' and materialmen's liens;

            (iii)   the Company  shall  verify  that the Mortgage    Loan is not
      in default; and

            (iv)    pending  repairs or   restoration,   the Company shall place
      the Insurance Proceeds or Condemnation Proceeds in the Escrow Account.

            If the Purchaser is named as an additional loss payee, the Company is hereby empowered to endorse any loss draft issued in respect of such a claim in the name of the Purchaser.

            Section 4.15  Maintenance of PMI and LPMI Policy; Claims.

            (a) With respect to each Mortgage Loan with a LTV in excess of 80%, the Company shall:

            (i) with  respect to Mortgage  Loans  which are not LPMI  Loans,  in
accordance with state and federal laws and
without any cost to the Purchaser, maintain or cause the Mortgagor to maintain in full force and effect a PMI Policy insuring that portion of the Mortgage Loan in excess of 75% (or such other percentage as stated in the related Acknowledgment Agreement) of value, and shall pay or shall cause the Mortgagor to pay the premium thereon on a timely basis, until the LTV of such Mortgage Loan is reduced to 80%. In the event that such PMI Policy shall be terminated, the Company shall obtain from another Qualified Insurer a comparable replacement policy, with a total coverage equal to the remaining coverage of such terminated PMI Policy, at substantially the same fee level. If the insurer shall cease to be a Qualified Insurer, the Company shall determine whether recoveries under the PMI Policy are
jeopardized for reasons related to the financial condition of such insurer, it being understood that the Company shall in no event have any responsibility or liability for any failure to recover under the PMI Policy for such reason. If the Company determines that recoveries are so jeopardized, it shall notify the Purchaser and the Mortgagor, if required, and obtain from another Qualified Insurer a replacement insurance policy. The Company shall not take any action which would result in noncoverage under any applicable PMI Policy of any loss which, but for the actions of the Company would have been covered thereunder. In connection with any assumption or substitution agreement entered into or to be entered into pursuant to Section 4.01, the Company shall promptly notify the insurer under the related PMI Policy, if any, of such assumption or substitution of liability in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy and shall take all actions which may be required by such insurer as a condition to the continuation of coverage under such PMI Policy. If such PMI Policy is terminated as a result of such assumption or substitution of liability, the Company shall obtain a replacement PMI Policy as provided above.

            (ii) with respect to LPMI Loans, maintain in full force and effect an LPMI Policy insuring that portion of the Mortgage Loan in excess of 75% (or such other percentage as stated in the related Acknowledgment Agreement) of value, and from time to time, withdraw the LPMI Fee with respect to such LPMI Loan from the Custodial Account in order to pay the premium thereon on a timely basis, until the LTV of such Mortgage Loan is reduced to 80%. In the event that the interest payments made with respect to any LPMI Loan are less than the LPMI Fee, the Company shall advance from its own funds the amount of any such shortfall in the LPMI Fee, in payment of the premium on the related LPMI Policy. Any such advance shall be a Servicing Advance subject to reimbursement pursuant to the provisions on Section 2.05. In the event that such LPMI Policy shall be terminated, the Company shall obtain from another Qualified Insurer a comparable replacement policy, with a total coverage equal to the remaining coverage of such terminated LPMI Policy, at substantially the same fee level. If the insurer shall cease to be a Qualified Insurer, the Company shall determine whether recoveries under the LPMI Policy are jeopardized for reasons related to the financial condition of such insurer, it being understood that the Company shall in no event have any responsibility or liability for any failure to recover under the LPMI Policy for such reason. If the Company determines that recoveries are so jeopardized, it shall notify the Purchaser and the Mortgagor, if required, and obtain from another Qualified Insurer a replacement insurance policy. The Company shall not take any action which would result in noncoverage under any applicable LPMI Policy of any loss which, but for the actions of the Company would have been covered thereunder. In connection with any assumption or substitution agreement entered into or to be entered into pursuant to Section 6.01, the Company shall promptly notify the insurer under the related LPMI Policy, if any, of such assumption or substitution of liability in accordance with the terms of such LPMI Policy and shall take all actions which may be required by such insurer as a condition to the continuation of coverage under such PMI Policy. If such LPMI Policy is terminated as a result of such assumption or substitution of liability, the Company shall obtain a replacement LPMI Policy as provided above.

            (b) In connection with its activities as servicer, the Company agrees to prepare and present, on behalf of itself and the Purchaser, claims to the insurer under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy in a timely fashion in accordance with the terms of such PMI Policy or LPMI Policy and, in this regard, to take such action as shall be necessary to permit recovery under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy respecting a defaulted Mortgage Loan. Pursuant to Section 4.04, any
amounts collected by the Company under any PMI Policy or LPMI Policy shall be deposited in the Custodial Account, subject to withdrawal pursuant to Section 4.05.

            (c) Purchaser, in its sole discretion, at any time, may (i) either obtain an additional PMI Policy on any Mortgage Loan which already has a PMI Policy in place, or (ii) obtain a PMI Policy for any Mortgage Loan which does not already have a PMI Policy in place. In any event, the Company agrees to administer such PMI Policies in accordance with the Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement.

            Section 4.16  Title, Management and Disposition of REO Property.

            In the event that title to any Mortgaged Property is acquired in foreclosure or by deed in lieu of foreclosure, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of the Purchaser, or in the event the Purchaser is not authorized or permitted to hold title to real property in the state where the REO Property is located, or would be adversely affected under the "doing business" or tax laws of such state by so holding title, the deed or certificate of sale shall be taken in the name of such Person or Persons as shall be consistent with an Opinion of Counsel obtained by the Company from any attorney duly licensed to practice law in the state where the REO Property is located. The Person or Persons holding such title other than the Purchaser shall acknowledge in writing that such title is being held as nominee for the Purchaser.

            The Company shall manage, conserve, protect and operate each REO Property for the Purchaser solely for the purpose of its prompt disposition and sale. The Company, either itself or through an agent selected by the Company, shall manage, conserve, protect and operate the REO Property in the same manner that it manages, conserves, protects and operates other foreclosed property for its own account, and in the same manner that similar property in the same locality as the REO Property is managed. The Company shall attempt to sell the same (and may temporarily rent the same for a period not greater than one year, except as otherwise provided below) on such terms and conditions as the Company deems to be in the best interest of the Purchaser.

            The  Company  shall  use its  best  efforts  to  dispose  of the REO
Property as soon as possible and shall sell such REO Property in any event within one year after title has been taken to such REO Property, unless the Company determines, and gives an appropriate notice to the Purchaser to such effect, that a longer period is necessary for the orderly liquidation of such REO Property. If a period longer than one year is permitted under the foregoing sentence and is necessary to sell any REO Property, (i) the Company shall report monthly to the Purchaser as to the progress being made in selling such REO Property and (ii) if, with the written consent of the Purchaser, a purchase money mortgage is taken in connection with such sale, such purchase money mortgage shall name the Company as mortgagee, and such purchase money mortgage shall not be held pursuant to this Agreement, but instead a separate participation agreement among the Company and Purchaser shall be entered into with respect to such purchase money mortgage.

            The Company shall also maintain on each REO Property fire and hazard insurance with extended coverage in amount which is at least equal to the maximum insurable value of the improvements which are a part of such property, liability insurance and, to the extent
required and available under the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, as amended, flood insurance in the amount required above.

            The disposition of REO Property shall be carried out by the Company at such price, and upon such terms and conditions, as the Company deems to be in the best interests of the Purchaser. The proceeds of sale of the REO Property shall be promptly deposited in the Custodial Account. As soon as practical thereafter the expenses of such sale shall be paid and the Company shall reimburse itself for any related unreimbursed Servicing Advances, unpaid Servicing Fees and unreimbursed advances made pursuant to Section 5.03, and on the Remittance Date immediately following the Principal Prepayment Period in which such sale proceeds are received the net cash proceeds of such sale remaining in the Custodial Account shall be distributed to the Purchaser.

            The Company shall withdraw the Custodial Account funds necessary for the proper operation, management and maintenance of the REO Property, including the cost of maintaining any hazard insurance pursuant to Section 4.10 and the fees of any managing agent of the Company, a Subservicer, or the Company itself. The REO management fee shall be an amount that is reasonable and customary in the area where the Mortgaged Property is located. The Company shall make monthly distributions on each Remittance Date to the Purchasers of the net cash flow from the REO Property (which shall equal the revenues from such REO Property net of the expenses described in the Section 4.16 and of any reserves reasonably required from time to time to be maintained to satisfy anticipated liabilities for such expenses).

            Notwithstanding the foregoing, at any time and from time to time, the Purchaser may at its election terminate this Agreement with respect to one or more REO Properties as provided by Section 11.02.

            Section 4.17 Real Estate Owned Reports.

            Together with the statement furnished pursuant to Section 5.02, the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser on or before the Remittance Date each month a statement with respect to any REO Property covering the operation of such REO Property for the previous month and the Company's efforts in connection with the sale of such REO Property and any rental of such REO Property incidental to the sale thereof for the previous month. That statement shall be accompanied by such other information as the Purchaser shall reasonably request.

            Section 4.18  Liquidation Reports.

            Upon the foreclosure sale of any Mortgaged Property or the acquisition thereof by the Purchaser pursuant to a deed in lieu of foreclosure, the Company shall submit to the Purchaser a liquidation report with respect to such Mortgaged Property.

            Section 4.19 Reports of Foreclosures and Abandonments of Mortgaged Property.

            Following the foreclosure sale or abandonment of any Mortgaged Property, the Company shall report such foreclosure or abandonment as required pursuant to Section 6050J of the Code.

                                   ARTICLE V

                              PAYMENTS TO PURCHASER

            Section 5.01  Remittances.

            On each Remittance Date the Company shall remit by wire transfer of immediately available funds to the Purchaser (a) all amounts deposited in the Custodial Account as of the close of business on the Determination Date (net of charges against or withdrawals from the Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.05), plus (b) all amounts, if any, which the Company is obligated to distribute pursuant to Section 5.03, minus (c) any amounts attributable to Principal Prepayments received after the applicable Principal Prepayment Period which amounts shall be remitted on the following Remittance Date, together with any additional interest required to be deposited in the Custodial Account in connection with such Principal Prepayment in accordance with Section 4.04(viii), and minus (d) any amounts attributable to Monthly Payments collected but due on a Due Date or Dates subsequent to the first day of the month of the Remittance Date, which amounts shall be remitted on the Remittance Date next succeeding the Due Period for such amounts.

            With respect to any remittance received by the Purchaser after the second Business Day following the Business Day on which such payment was due, the Company shall pay to the Purchaser interest on any such late payment at an annual rate equal to the Prime Rate, adjusted as of the date of each change, plus three percentage points, but in no event greater than the maximum amount permitted by applicable law. Such interest shall be deposited in the Custodial Account by the Company on the date such late payment is made and shall cover the period commencing with the day following such second Business Day and ending with the Business Day on which such payment is made, both inclusive. Such
interest shall be remitted along with the distribution payable on the next succeeding Remittance Date. The payment by the Company of any such interest shall not be deemed an extension of time for payment or a waiver of any Event of Default by the Company.

            Section 5.02  Statements to Purchaser.

            Not later than the 10th calendar day of each month (or if such 10th day is not a Business Day, the Business Day immediately preceding such 10th
day), the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser in electronic form monthly reports in the form of standard ALLTEL reports with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the period from but including the first day of the preceding calendar month through but excluding the first day of such month.

            In addition, not more than 60 days after the end of each calendar year, the Company shall furnish to each Person who was a Purchaser at any time during such calendar year an annual statement in accordance with the
requirements of applicable federal income tax law as to the aggregate of remittances for the applicable portion of such year.

            Such obligation of the Company shall be deemed to have been satisfied to the extent that substantially comparable information shall be provided by the Company pursuant to any requirements of the Internal Revenue Code as from time to time are in force.

            In addition, the Company shall provide each Purchaser with such information as any Purchaser may reasonably request from time to time concerning the Mortgage Loans as is necessary for such Purchaser to prepare its federal income tax return and any and all other tax returns, information statements or other filings required to be delivered to any governmental taxing authority or to any Purchaser pursuant to any applicable law with respect to the Mortgage Loans and the transactions contemplated hereby.

            Section 5.03  Monthly Advances by Company.

            On the Business Day immediately preceding each Remittance Date, the Company shall deposit in the Custodial Account from its own funds an amount equal to all Monthly Payments (with interest adjusted to the Mortgage Loan Remittance Rate) which were due on the Mortgage Loans during the applicable Due Period and which were delinquent at the close of business on the immediately preceding Determination Date or which were deferred pursuant to Section 4.01. The Company's obligation to make such Monthly Advances as to any Mortgage Loan will continue through the last Monthly Payment due prior to the payment in full of the Mortgage Loan, or through the last Remittance Date prior to the Remittance Date for the distribution of all Liquidation Proceeds and other payments or recoveries (including Insurance Proceeds and Condemnation Proceeds) with respect to the Mortgage Loan.

                                   ARTICLE VI

                          GENERAL SERVICING PROCEDURES

            Section 6.01  Transfers of Mortgaged Property.

            The Company shall use its best efforts to enforce any "due-on-sale" provision contained in any Mortgage or Mortgage Note and to deny assumption by the person to whom the Mortgaged Property has been or is about to be sold whether by absolute conveyance or by contract of sale, and whether or not the Mortgagor remains liable on the Mortgage and the Mortgage Note. When the Mortgaged Property has been conveyed by the Mortgagor, the Company shall, to the extent it has knowledge of such conveyance, exercise its rights to accelerate the maturity of such Mortgage Loan under the "due-on-sale" clause applicable thereto, provided, however, that the Company shall not exercise such rights if prohibited by law from doing so or if the exercise of such rights would impair or threaten to impair any recovery under the related PMI or LPMI Policy, if any.

                     If the Company reasonably believes it is unable under applicable law to enforce such "due-on-sale" clause, the
Company shall enter into (i) an assumption and modification agreement with the person to whom such property has been conveyed, pursuant to which such person becomes liable under the Mortgage Note and the original Mortgagor remains liable thereon or (ii) in the event the Company is unable under applicable law to require that the original Mortgagor remain liable under the Mortgage Note and the Company has the prior consent of the primary mortgage guaranty insurer, a substitution of liability agreement with the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property pursuant to which the original Mortgagor is released from liability and the purchaser of the Mortgaged Property is substituted as Mortgagor and becomes liable under the Mortgage Note. If an assumption fee is collected by the Company for entering
into an assumption agreement, a portion of such fee, up to an amount equal to one-half of one percent (.5%) of the outstanding principal balance of the related Mortgage Loan, will be retained by the Company as additional servicing compensation, and any portion thereof in excess of one-half of one percent (.5%) shall be deposited in the Custodial Account for the benefit of the Purchaser. In connection with any such assumption, neither the Mortgage Interest Rate borne by the related Mortgage Note, the term of the Mortgage Loan nor the outstanding principal amount of the Mortgage Loan shall be changed.

            To the extent that any Mortgage Loan is assumable, the Company shall inquire diligently into the creditworthiness of the proposed transferee, and shall use the underwriting criteria for approving the credit of the proposed transferee which are used by Fannie Mae with respect to underwriting mortgage loans of the same type as the Mortgage Loans. If the credit of the proposed transferee does not meet such underwriting criteria, the Company diligently shall, to the extent permitted by the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note and by applicable law, accelerate the maturity of the Mortgage Loan.

            Section  6.02  Satisfaction  of  Mortgages  and  Release of
                           Mortgage Files.

            Upon the payment in full of any Mortgage Loan, or the receipt by the Company of a notification that payment in full will be escrowed in a manner customary for such purposes, the Company shall notify the Purchaser in the
Monthly Remittance Advice as provided in Section 5.02, and may request the release of any Mortgage Loan Documents. In connection with any such prepayment in full, the Company shall comply with all applicable laws regarding satisfaction, release or reconveyance with respect to the Mortgage.

            If the Company satisfies or releases a Mortgage without first having obtained payment in full of the indebtedness secured by the Mortgage or should the Company otherwise prejudice any rights the Purchaser may have under the mortgage instruments, upon written demand of the Purchaser, the Company shall repurchase the related Mortgage Loan at the Repurchase Price by deposit thereof in the Custodial Account within 2 Business Days of receipt of such demand by the Purchaser. The Company shall maintain the Fidelity Bond and Errors and Omissions Insurance Policy as provided for in Section 4.12 insuring the Company against any loss it may sustain with respect to any Mortgage Loan not satisfied in accordance with the procedures set forth herein.

            Section 6.03  Servicing Compensation.

            As compensation for its services hereunder, the Company shall be entitled to withdraw from the Custodial Account or to retain from interest payments on the Mortgage Loans the amount of its Servicing Fee. The Servicing Fee shall be payable monthly and shall be computed on the basis of the same unpaid principal balance and for the period respecting which any related interest payment on a Mortgage Loan is computed. The Servicing Fee shall be payable only at the time of and with respect to those Mortgage Loans for which payment is in fact made of the entire amount of the Monthly Payment. The obligation of the Purchaser to pay the Servicing Fee is limited to, and payable solely from, the interest portion of such Monthly Payments collected by the Company.

            Additional servicing compensation in the form of assumption fees, to the extent provided in Section 6.01, and Ancillary Income shall be retained by the Company to the extent not required to be deposited in the Custodial Account. The Company shall be required to pay all expenses incurred by it in connection with its servicing activities hereunder and shall not be entitled to reimbursement thereof except as specifically provided for herein.

            Section 6.04  Annual Statement as to Compliance.

            The Company shall deliver to the Purchaser, upon the Purchaser's request, an Officer's Certificate, stating that (i) a review of the activities of the Company during the preceding calendar year and of performance under this Agreement has been made under such officer's supervision, and (ii) the Company has complied fully with the provisions of Article II and Article IV, and (iii) to the best of such officer's knowledge, based on such review, the Company has fulfilled all its obligations under this Agreement throughout such year, or, if there has been a default in the fulfillment of any such obligation, specifying each such default known to such officer and the nature and status thereof and the action being taken by the Company to cure such default.

            Section  6.05  Annual  Independent  Public  Accountants'   Servicing
                           Report.

            On or before May 31st of each year beginning May 31, 2002, the Company, at its expense, shall cause a firm of independent public accountants which is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants to furnish a statement to each Purchaser to the effect that such firm has examined certain documents and records relating to the servicing of the Mortgage Loans and this Agreement and that such firm is of the opinion that the provisions of
Article II and Article IV have been complied with, and that, on the basis of such examination conducted substantially in compliance with the Single Attestation Program for Mortgage Bankers, nothing has come to their attention which would indicate that such servicing has not been conducted in compliance therewith, except for (i) such exceptions as such firm shall believe to be immaterial, and (ii) such other exceptions as shall be set forth in such statement.

            Section 6.06  Right to Examine Company Records.

            The Purchaser shall have the right to examine and audit any and all of the books, records, or other information of the Company, whether held by the Company or by another on its behalf, with respect to or concerning this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, during business hours or at such other times as may be reasonable under applicable circumstances, upon reasonable advance notice.

            Section 6.07  Appointment and Designation of Master Servicer.

            The Purchaser hereby appoints and designates Aurora Loan Services, Inc. as its master servicer (the "Master Servicer") for the Mortgage Loans subject to this Agreement. The Company is hereby authorized and instructed to take any and all instructions with respect to servicing the Mortgage Loans hereunder as if the Master Servicer were the Purchaser hereunder. The authorization and instruction set forth herein shall remain in effect until such time as the Company shall receive written instruction from the Purchaser that such authorization and instruction is terminated.

                                  ARTICLE VII

                     AGENCY TRANSFER; PASS-THROUGH TRANSFER

            Section 7.01 Removal of Mortgage Loans from Inclusion Under this Agreement Upon an Agency Transfer, Whole-Loan Transfer or a Pass-Through Transfer on One or More Reconstitution Dates.

            The Purchaser and the Company agree that with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, from time to time, but with respect to the Mortgage Loans in each Mortgage Loan Package, not more than once in each twelve month period, the Purchaser shall:

            (1) Effect an Agency Transfer, and/or

            (2) Effect a Whole Loan Transfer, and/or

            (3) Effect a Pass-Through Transfer,

in each case retaining the Company as the servicer thereof, or as applicable the "seller/servicer". On the related Reconstitution Date, the Mortgage Loans transferred shall cease to be covered by this Agreement.

            The Purchaser shall give the Company 60 days notice of any Agency Transfer, Whole Loan Transfer or Pass-Through Transfer. The Company shall cooperate with the Purchaser in connection with any Agency Transfer, Whole Loan Transfer or Pass-Through Transfer contemplated by the Purchaser pursuant to this
Section 7.01. In that connection, the Company shall (a) execute any Reconstitution Agreement within a reasonable period of time after receipt of any Reconstitution Agreement which time shall be sufficient for the Company and Company's counsel to review such Reconstitution Agreement, but such time shall not exceed ten (10) Business Days after such receipt, and (b) provide to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the trustee or a third party purchaser, as the case may be, subject to any Reconstitution Agreement and/or the Purchaser: (i) any and all information and appropriate verification of information which may be reasonably available to the Company, whether through letters of its auditors and counsel or otherwise, as the Purchaser shall reasonably request; and (ii) such additional representations, warranties, covenants, opinions of counsel, letters from auditors, and certificates of public officials or officers of the Company as are reasonably believed necessary by Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the trustee, such third party purchaser, any master servicer, any rating agency or the Purchaser, as the case may be, in connection with such transactions.

            In the event the Purchaser has elected to have the Company hold record title to the Mortgages, prior to a Reconstitution Date the Company or its designee shall prepare an Assignment of Mortgage in blank from the Company , acceptable to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the trustee or such third party, as the case may be, for each Mortgage Loan that is part of an Agency Transfer, Whole Loan Transfer or Pass-Through Transfer and shall pay all preparation and recording costs associated therewith. The Company shall execute each Assignment of Mortgage, track such Assignments of Mortgage to ensure they have been recorded and deliver them as required by Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the trustee or such third party, as the case may be, upon the Company's receipt thereof. Additionally, the Company shall prepare and execute, at the
direction of the Purchaser, any note endorsements in connection with any and all Reconstitution Agreements.

            All Mortgage Loans not sold or transferred pursuant to an Agency Transfer, Whole Loan Transfer or Pass-Through Transfer and any Mortgage Loans repurchased by the Purchaser pursuant to Section 7.02 hereof, shall be subject to this Agreement and shall continue to be serviced in accordance with the terms of this Agreement and with respect thereto this Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

            Section 7.02 Purchaser's Repurchase and Indemnification Obligations.

            Upon receipt by the Company of notice from Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, a third party purchaser or the trustee of a breach of any Purchaser representation or warranty contained in any Reconstitution Agreement or a request by Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac or the trustee, as the case may be, for the repurchase of any Mortgage Loan transferred to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac pursuant to an Agency Transfer, to a third party purchaser pursuant to a Whole Loan Transfer or to a trustee pursuant to a Pass-Through Transfer, the Company shall promptly notify the Purchaser of same and shall, at the direction of the Purchaser, use its best efforts to cure and correct any such breach and to satisfy the requests or concerns of Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the third party purchaser, or the trustee related to such deficiencies of the related Mortgage Loans transferred to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, or the trustee.

            The Purchaser shall repurchase from the Company any Mortgage Loan transferred to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac pursuant to an Agency Transfer, to a third party purchaser pursuant to a Whole Loan Transfer or to a trustee pursuant to a Pass-Through Transfer with respect to which the Company has been required by Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the third party purchaser or the trustee to repurchase due to a breach of a representation or warranty made by the Purchaser with respect to the Mortgage Loans, or the servicing thereof prior to the transfer date to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, a third party purchaser or the trustee in any Reconstitution Agreement and not due to a breach of the Company's representations or obligations thereunder or pursuant to this Agreement. The repurchase price to be paid by the Purchaser to the Company shall equal that repurchase price paid by the Company to Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, the third party purchaser or the third party purchaser plus all reasonable costs and expenses borne by the Company in connection with the cure of said breach of a
representation or warranty made by the Purchaser and in connection with the repurchase of such Mortgage Loan from Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, a third party purchaser or the trustee, including, but not limited to, reasonable and necessary attorneys' fees.

            At the time of repurchase, the Custodian and the Company shall arrange for the reassignment of the repurchased Mortgage Loan to the Purchaser according to the Purchaser's instructions and the delivery to the Custodian of any documents held by Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, a third party purchaser or the trustee with respect to the repurchased Mortgage Loan pursuant to the related Reconstitution Agreement. In the event of a repurchase, the Company shall, simultaneously with such reassignment, give written notice to the Purchaser that such repurchase has taken place, and amend the related Mortgage Loan Schedule to reflect the addition of the repurchased Mortgage Loan to this Agreement. In connection with any such addition, the Company and the Purchaser shall be deemed to have made as to such repurchased

Mortgage Loan the representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement except that all such representations and warranties set forth in this Agreement shall be deemed made as of the date of such repurchase.

                                  ARTICLE VIII

                              COMPANY TO COOPERATE

            Section 8.01  Provision of Information.

            During the term of this Agreement, the Company shall furnish to the Purchaser such periodic, special, or other reports or information and copies or originals of any documents contained in the Servicing File for each Mortgage Loan, whether or not provided for herein, as shall be necessary, reasonable, or appropriate with respect to the Purchaser, any regulatory requirement pertaining to the Purchaser or the purposes of this Agreement. All such reports, documents or information shall be provided by and in accordance with all reasonable instructions and directions which the Purchaser may give. Any special reports or information delivered shall be at the Purchaser's expense.

            The Company shall execute and deliver all such instruments and take all such action as the Purchaser may reasonably request from time to time, in order to effectuate the purposes and to carry out the terms of this Agreement.

            Section 8.02  Financial Statements; Servicing Facility.

            In connection with marketing the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser may make available to a prospective Purchaser a Consolidated Statement of Operations of the Company for the most recently completed five fiscal years for which such a statement is available, as well as a Consolidated Statement of Condition at the end of the last two fiscal years covered by such Consolidated Statement of Operations. Purchaser shall not make such statement available to any prospective Purchaser unless such prospective Purchaser has signed a confidentiality agreement with respect to the information provided with respect to Company. The Company also shall make available any comparable interim statements to the extent any such statements have been prepared by or on behalf of the Company (and are available upon request to members or stockholders of the Company or to the public at large). If it has not already done so, the Company shall furnish promptly to the Purchaser copies of the statement specified above.

            The Company also shall make available to Purchaser or prospective Purchaser a knowledgeable financial or accounting officer for the purpose of answering questions respecting recent developments affecting the Company or the financial statements of the Company, and to permit any prospective Purchaser to inspect the Company's servicing facilities or those of any Subservicer for the purpose of satisfying such prospective Purchaser that the Company and any Subservicer have the ability to service the Mortgage Loans as provided in this Agreement.

                                   ARTICLE IX

                                   THE COMPANY

            Section 9.01  Indemnification; Third Party Claims.

            (a) Breaches of Representations and Warranties.. The Company agrees to indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, forfeitures, legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Purchaser may sustain in any way related any assertion based on, grounded upon resulting from a Breach of any of the Company's representations and warranties contained herein. The Company shall immediately notify the Purchaser if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, assume (with the consent of the Purchaser and with counsel reasonably satisfactory to the Purchaser) the defense of any such claim and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or the Purchaser in respect of such claim but failure to so notify the Purchaser shall not limit its obligations hereunder. The Company agrees that it will not enter into any settlement of any such claim without the consent of the Purchaser unless such settlement includes an unconditional release of the Purchaser from all liability that is the subject matter of such claim. In addition to the obligations of the Company set forth in this Section 9.01(a), the Purchaser may pursue any and all remedies otherwise available at law or in equity, including, but not limited to, the right to seek damages. The provisions of this Section 9.01(a) shall survive termination of this Agreement.

            It is understood and agreed that the obligations of the Company set forth in Sections 3.03 and 9.01(a) to cure, substitute for or repurchase a defective Mortgage Loan and to indemnify the Purchaser constitute the sole
remedies of the Purchaser respecting a Breach of the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.01 and 3.02.

            (b) Servicing. The Company shall indemnify the Purchaser and hold it harmless against any and all claims, losses, damages, penalties, fines, and forfeitures, including, but not limited to reasonable and necessary legal fees and related costs, judgments, and any other costs, fees and expenses that the Purchaser may sustain in any way related to the failure of the Company to
(a) perform its duties and service the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement entered into pursuant to Section 7.01, and/or (b) comply with applicable law. The Company immediately shall notify the Purchaser if a claim is made by a third party with respect to this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, shall promptly notify Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, or the trustee with respect to any claim made by a third party with respect to any Reconstitution Agreement, assume (with the prior written consent of the Purchaser) the defense of any such claim and pay all expenses in connection therewith, including counsel fees, and promptly pay, discharge and satisfy any judgment or decree which may be entered against it or the Purchaser in respect of such claim. The Company shall follow any written instructions received from the Purchaser in connection with such claim. The Purchaser promptly shall reimburse the Company for all amounts advanced by it pursuant to the preceding sentence except when the claim is in any way related to the Company's indemnification pursuant to Section 3.03, or the failure of the Company
to (a) service and administer the Mortgage Loans in strict compliance with the terms of this Agreement or any Reconstitution Agreement, and/or (b) comply with applicable law.

            Section 9.02 Merger or Consolidation of the Company.

            The Company shall keep in full effect its existence, rights and franchises as a corporation, and shall obtain and preserve its qualification to do business as a foreign corporation in each jurisdiction in which such qualification is or shall be necessary to protect the validity and enforceability of this Agreement or any of the Mortgage Loans and to perform its duties under this Agreement.

            Any person into which the Company may be merged or consolidated, or any corporation resulting from any merger, conversion or consolidation to which the Company shall be a party, or any Person succeeding to the business of the Company, shall be the successor of the Company hereunder, without the execution or filing of any paper or any further act on the part of any of the parties hereto, anything herein to the contrary notwithstanding, provided, however, that in the event that such successor servicer is not acceptable to the Purchaser in its sole discretion, the Purchaser shall have the right to terminate the successor servicer's rights under this servicing agreement without payment of any Termination Fee.

            Section 9.03  Limitation on Liability of Company and Others.

            Neither the Company nor any of the directors, officers, employees or agents of the Company shall be under any liability to the Purchaser for any action taken or for refraining from the taking of any action in good faith pursuant to this Agreement, or for errors in judgment, provided, however, that this provision shall not protect the Company or any such person against any Breach of warranties or representations made herein, or failure to perform its obligations in strict compliance with any standard of care set forth in this Agreement, or any liability which would otherwise be imposed by reason of any breach of the terms and conditions of this Agreement. The Company and any director, officer, employee or agent of the Company may rely in good faith on any document of any kind prima facie properly executed and submitted by any Person respecting any matters arising hereunder. The Company shall not be under any obligation to appear in, prosecute or defend any legal action which is not incidental to its duties to service the Mortgage Loans in accordance with this Agreement and which in its opinion may involve it in any expense or liability,
provided, however, that the Company may, with the consent of the Purchaser, undertake any such action which it may deem necessary or desirable in respect to this Agreement and the rights and duties of the parties hereto. In such event, the Company shall be entitled to reimbursement from the Purchaser of the reasonable legal expenses and costs of such action.

            Section 9.04  Limitation on Resignation and Assignment by Company.

            The Purchaser has entered into this Agreement with the Company and subsequent Purchasers will purchase the Mortgage Loans in reliance upon the independent status of the Company, and the representations as to the adequacy of its servicing facilities, plant, personnel, records and procedures, its integrity, reputation and financial standing, and the continuance thereof. Therefore, the Company shall neither assign this Agreement or the servicing hereunder
or delegate its rights or duties hereunder or any portion hereof (to other than a Subservicer) or sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets without the prior written consent of the Purchaser, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

            The Company shall not resign from the obligations and duties hereby imposed on it except by mutual consent of the Company and the Purchaser or upon the determination that its duties hereunder are no longer permissible under applicable law and such incapacity cannot be cured by the Company. Any such determination permitting the resignation of the Company shall be evidenced by an Opinion of Counsel to such effect delivered to the Purchaser which Opinion of Counsel shall be in form and substance acceptable to the Purchaser. No such resignation shall become effective until a successor shall have assumed the Company's responsibilities and obligations hereunder in the manner provided in
Section 12.01.

            Without in any way limiting the generality of this Section 9.04, in the event that the Company either shall assign this Agreement or the servicing responsibilities hereunder or delegate its duties hereunder or any portion thereof (to other than a Subservicer) or sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets, without the prior written consent of the Purchaser, then the Purchaser shall have the right to terminate this Agreement upon notice given as set forth in Section 10.01, without any payment of any penalty or damages and without any liability whatsoever to the Company or any third party.

                                    ARTICLE X

                                     DEFAULT

            Section 10.01  Events of Default.

            Each of the following shall constitute an Event of Default on the part of the Company:

            (i)     any  failure by  the Company to remit to the  Purchaser  any
      payment required to be made under the terms of this Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of five days after the date upon which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Company by the Purchaser; or

            (ii) failure by the Company duly to observe or perform in any material respect any other of the covenants or agreements on the part of the Company set forth in this Agreement which continues unremedied for a period of 30 days after the date on which written notice of such failure, requiring the same to be remedied, shall have been given to the Company by the Purchaser; or

            (iii)   failure   by  the  Company  to   maintain  its license to do
      business in any jurisdiction where the Mortgage Property is located; or

            (iv) a decree or order of a court or agency or supervisory authority having jurisdiction for the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt, including bankruptcy, marshaling of assets and
      liabilities or similar proceedings, or for the winding-up or liquidation of its affairs, shall have been entered against the Company and such decree or order shall have remained in force undischarged or unstayed for a period of 60 days; or

            (v) the Company shall consent to the appointment of a conservator or receiver or liquidator in any insolvency, readjustment of debt, marshaling of assets and liabilities or similar proceedings of or relating to the Company or of or relating to all or substantially all of its property; or

            (vi) the Company shall admit in writing its inability to pay its debts generally as they become due, file a petition to take advantage of any applicable insolvency, bankruptcy or reorganization statute, make an assignment for the benefit of its creditors, voluntarily suspend payment of its obligations or cease its normal business operations for three Business Days; or

            (vii)   the   Company   ceases   to  meet  the  qualifications  of a
      Fannie Mae lender;  or

            (viii) the Company fails to maintain a minimum net worth of $25,000,000; or

            (ix) the Company attempts to assign its right to servicing compensation hereunder or the Company attempts, without the consent of the Purchaser, to sell or otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of its property or assets or to assign this Agreement or the servicing responsibilities hereunder or to delegate its duties hereunder or any portion thereof (to other than a Subservicer) in violation of Section 9.04.

            In each and every such case, so long as an Event of Default shall not have been remedied, in addition to whatsoever rights the Purchaser may have at law or equity to damages, including injunctive relief and specific performance, the Purchaser, by notice in writing to the Company, may terminate all the rights and obligations of the Company under this Agreement and in and to the Mortgage Loans and the proceeds thereof.

            Upon receipt by the Company of such written notice, all authority and power of the Company under this Agreement, whether with respect to the Mortgage Loans or otherwise, shall pass to and be vested in the successor appointed pursuant to Section 12.01. Upon written request from any Purchaser, the Company shall prepare, execute and deliver to the successor entity designated by the Purchaser any and all documents and other instruments, place in such successor's possession all Mortgage Files, and do or cause to be done all other acts or things necessary or appropriate to effect the purposes of such notice of termination, including but not limited to the transfer and endorsement or assignment of the Mortgage Loans and related documents, at the Company's sole expense. The Company shall cooperate with the Purchaser and such successor in effecting the termination of the Company's responsibilities and rights hereunder, including without limitation, the transfer to such successor for administration by it of all cash amounts which shall at the time be credited by the Company to the Custodial Account or Escrow Account or thereafter received with respect to the Mortgage Loans.

            Section 10.02  Waiver of Defaults.

            By a written notice, the Purchaser may waive any default by the Company in the performance of its obligations hereunder and its consequences. Upon any waiver of a past default, such default shall cease to exist, and any Event of Default arising therefrom shall be deemed to have been remedied for every purpose of this Agreement. No such waiver shall extend to any subsequent or other default or impair any right consequent thereon except to the extent expressly so waived.

                                   ARTICLE XI

                                   TERMINATION

            Section 11.01  Termination.

            This Agreement shall terminate upon either: (i) the later of the final payment or other liquidation (or any advance with respect thereto) of the last Mortgage Loan or the disposition of any REO Property with respect to the last Mortgage Loan and the remittance of all funds due hereunder; or (ii) mutual consent of the Company and the Purchaser in writing.

            Section 11.02  Termination Without Cause.

            The Purchaser may terminate, at its sole option, any rights the Company may have hereunder, without cause, upon thirty days notice or as provided in this Section 11.02. Any such notice of termination shall be in writing and delivered to the Company by registered mail as provided in Section
12.05. The Purchaser and the Servicer shall comply with the termination procedures set forth in Section 12.01 hereof.

            In the event the Purchaser terminates the Company without cause with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, the Purchaser shall be required to pay to the Company a Termination Fee in an amount equal to the product of (a) 1.25% and (b) the outstanding principal balance of each such Mortgage Loan.

            Notwithstanding and in addition to the foregoing,  in the event that
(i) a Mortgage Loan becomes delinquent for a period of 91 days or more (a "Delinquent Mortgage Loan") or (ii) a Mortgage Loan becomes an REO Property, the Purchaser may at its election terminate this Agreement with respect to such Delinquent Mortgage Loan or REO Property without payment of a termination fee therefor, upon 15 days' written notice to the Company, provided, that upon termination of the Agreement with respect to such Delinquent Mortgage Loan or REO Property, the Purchaser shall reimburse the Company for all outstanding Servicing Advances or Servicing Fees.

                                  ARTICLE XII

                            MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

            Section 12.01  Successor to Company.

            Prior to termination of the Company's responsibilities and duties under this Agreement pursuant to Sections 9.04, 10.01, 11.01 (ii) or pursuant to
Section 11.02 after the 90 day period has expired, the Purchaser shall, (i) succeed to and assume all of the Company's responsibilities, rights, duties and obligations under this Agreement, or (ii) appoint a successor having the characteristics set forth in clauses (i) through (iii) of Section 9.02 and which shall succeed to all rights and assume all of the responsibilities, duties and liabilities of the Company under this Agreement prior to the termination of Company's responsibilities, duties and liabilities under this Agreement. In connection with such appointment and assumption, the Purchaser may make such arrangements for the compensation of such successor out of payments on Mortgage Loans as it and such successor shall agree. In the event that the Company's duties, responsibilities and liabilities under this Agreement should be terminated pursuant to the aforementioned sections, the Company shall discharge such duties and responsibilities during the period from the date it acquires knowledge of such termination until the effective date thereof with the same degree of diligence and prudence which it is obligated to exercise under this Agreement, and shall take no action whatsoever that might impair or prejudice the rights or financial condition of its successor. The resignation or removal of the Company pursuant to the aforementioned sections shall not become effective until a successor shall be appointed pursuant to this Section 12.01 and shall in no event relieve the Company of the representations and warranties made pursuant to Sections 3.01 and 3.02 and the remedies available to the Purchaser under Sections 3.03, and 3.06, it being understood and agreed that the provisions of such Sections 3.01, 3.02, 3.03, and 3.06 shall be applicable to the Company notwithstanding any such sale, assignment, resignation or termination of the Company, or the termination of this Agreement.

            Any successor appointed as provided herein shall execute, acknowledge and deliver to the Company and to the Purchaser an instrument accepting such appointment, wherein the successor shall make the representations and warranties set forth in Section 3.01, except for subsections (f), (h), (i) and (k) thereof, whereupon such successor shall become fully vested with all the rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Company, with like effect as if originally named as a party to this Agreement. Any termination or resignation of the Company or termination of this Agreement pursuant to Section 9.04, 10.01, 11.01 or 11.02 shall not affect any claims that any Purchaser may have against the Company arising out of the Company's actions or failure to act prior to any such termination or resignation.

            The Company shall deliver promptly to the successor servicer the Funds in the Custodial Account and Escrow Account and all Mortgage Files and related documents and statements held by it hereunder and the Company shall account for all funds and shall execute and deliver such instruments and do such other things as may reasonably be required to more fully and definitively vest in the successor all such rights, powers, duties, responsibilities, obligations and liabilities of the Company.

            Upon a successor's acceptance of appointment as such, the Company shall notify by mail the Purchaser of such appointment in accordance with the procedures set forth in Section 12.05.

            Section 12.02  Amendment.

            This Agreement may be amended from time to time by the Company and the Purchaser by written agreement signed by the Company and the Purchaser.

            Section 12.03  Governing Law.

            This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

            Section 12.04  Duration of Agreement.

            This  Agreement   shall  continue  in  existence  and  effect  until
terminated as herein provided. This Agreement shall continue notwithstanding transfers of the Mortgage Loans by the Purchaser.

            Section 12.05  Notices.

            All demands, notices and communications hereunder shall be in writing and shall be deemed to have been duly given if personally delivered at or mailed by registered mail, postage prepaid, addressed as follows:

            (i)     if to the Company:

                     National City Mortgage Co.
                     3232 Newmark Drive
                     Miamisburg, OH  45342
                     Attention: Cathy Stickelmeyer

                     with a copy to:

                     National City Mortgage Co.
                     3232 Newmark Drive
                     Miamisburg, OH  45342
                     Attention: Sheila N. Hansford

                     with a copy to:

                     National City Mortgage Co.
                     3232 Newmark Drive
                     Miamisburg, OH  45342
                     Attention: T. Jackson Case
      or such other address as may hereafter be furnished to the Purchaser in writing by the Company;

            (ii)    if to Purchaser:

                     Lehman Brothers Bank.
                     3 World Financial Center
                     New York, New York 10285
                     Attention: Contract Finance

            Section 12.06  Severability of Provisions.

            If any one or more of the covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement shall be held invalid for any reason whatsoever, then such covenants, agreements, provisions or terms shall be deemed severable from the remaining covenants, agreements, provisions or terms of this Agreement and shall in no way affect the validity or enforceability of the other provisions of this Agreement.

            Section 12.07  Relationship of Parties.

            Nothing herein contained shall be deemed or construed to create a partnership or joint venture between the parties hereto and the services of the Company shall be rendered as an independent contractor and not as agent for the Purchaser.

            Section 12.08  Execution; Successors and Assigns.

            This Agreement may be executed in one or more counterparts and by the different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall be deemed to be an original; such counterparts, together, shall constitute one and the same agreement. Subject to Section 8.04, this Agreement shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Company and the Purchaser and their respective successors and assigns.

            Section 12.09  Recordation of Assignments of Mortgage.

            To the extent permitted by applicable law, each of the Assignments of Mortgage is subject to recordation in all appropriate public offices for real property records in all the counties or other comparable jurisdictions in which any or all of the Mortgaged Properties are situated, and in any other
appropriate public recording office or elsewhere, such recordation to be effected at the Company's expense in the event recordation is either necessary under applicable law or requested by the Purchaser at its sole option.

            Section 12.10  Assignment by Purchaser.

            The Purchaser shall have the right, without the consent of the Company but subject to the limit set forth in Section 2.02 hereof, to assign, in whole or in part, its interest under this Agreement with respect to some or all of the Mortgage Loans, and designate any person to exercise any rights of the Purchaser hereunder, by executing an Assignment and Assumption Agreement substantially in the form of Exhibit G hereto. Upon such assignment of
rights and assumption of obligations, the assignee or designee shall accede to the rights and obligations hereunder of the Purchaser with respect to such Mortgage Loans and the Purchaser as assignor shall be released from all obligations hereunder with respect to such Mortgage Loans from and after the date of such assignment and assumption. All references to the Purchaser in this Agreement shall be deemed to include its assignee or designee.

            Section 12.11  No Personal Solicitation.

            From and after the related Closing Date, the Company hereby agrees that it will not take any action or permit or cause any action to be taken by any of its agents or affiliates, or by any independent contractors on the Company's behalf, to personally, by telephone or mail, solicit the borrower or obligor under any Mortgage Loan for any purpose whatsoever, including to refinance a Mortgage Loan, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of the Purchaser. It is understood and agreed that all rights and benefits relating to the solicitation of any Mortgagors and the attendant rights, title and interest in and to the list of such Mortgagors and data
relating to their Mortgages (including insurance renewal dates) shall be transferred to the Purchaser pursuant hereto on the related Closing Date and the Company shall take no action to undermine these rights and benefits. Notwithstanding the foregoing, it is understood and agreed that promotions undertaken by the Company or any affiliate of the Company which are directed to the general public at large, including, without limitation, mass mailings based on commercially acquired mailing lists, or the Company's customer portfolio, and newspaper, radio and television advertisements shall not constitute solicitation under this Section 12.11.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company and the Purchaser have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.


                                          LEHMAN BROTHERS BANK, FSB


                                          By: __________________________________

                                          Name: ________________________________

                                          Title: _______________________________



                                          NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                          By: __________________________________

                                          Name: ________________________________

                                          Title: _______________________________

STATE OF NEW YORK    )
                     ) ss.:
COUNTY OF NEW YORK   )


            On the __ day of ________, 200_ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared ________, known to me to be Vice President of Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB, the federal savings association that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said corporation, and acknowledged to me that such corporation executed the within instrument.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          ______________________________________
                                          Notary Public

                                          My Commission expires ________________

STATE OF             )
                     ) ss.:
COUNTY OF            )


            On the __ day of _______, 200_ before me, a Notary Public in and for said State, personally appeared __________, known to me to be ______________ of National City Mortgage Co. the corporation that executed the within instrument and also known to me to be the person who executed it on behalf of said corporation, and acknowledged to me that such corporation executed the within instrument.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand affixed my office seal the day and year in this certificate first above written.

                                          ______________________________________
                                          Notary Public

                                          My Commission expires ________________

                                    EXHIBIT A

                             MORTGAGE LOAN SCHEDULE

                             [INTENTIONALLY OMITTED]

                                    EXHIBIT B

                         CONTENTS OF EACH MORTGAGE FILE

            With respect to each Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage File shall include each of the following items, which shall be available for inspection by the Purchaser and any prospective Purchaser, and which shall be retained by the Company in the Servicing File or delivered to the Custodian pursuant to Section
2.01 and 2.03 of the Seller's  Warranties and Servicing  Agreement to which this
Exhibit is attached (the "Agreement"):

      The original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements,  endorsed
            "Pay to the order of _________ without recourse" and signed in the name of the Company by an authorized officer (in the event that the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Company in a merger, the signature must be in the following form: "National City Mortgage Co., successor by merger to [name of predecessor]"; and in the event that the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the signature must be in the following form: "National City Mortgage Co., formerly known as [previous name]").

      The original  of  any  guarantee  executed in connection with the Mortgage
            Note (if any).

      The original  Mortgage,  with  evidence   of  recording   thereon.  If  in
            connection with any Mortgage Loan, the Company cannot deliver or cause to be delivered the original Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon on or prior to the related Closing Date because of a delay caused by the public recording office where such Mortgage has been delivered for recordation or because such Mortgage has been lost or because such public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage, the Company shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such Mortgage, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the Company stating that such Mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that the original recorded Mortgage or a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Company; or (ii) in the case of a Mortgage where a public recording office retains the original recorded Mortgage or in the case where a Mortgage is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such Mortgage certified by such public recording office or by the title insurance company that issued the title policy to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded Mortgage.

      The originals  of  all   assumption,   modification,   consolidation    or
            extension agreements, with evidence of recording thereon.

      The  original  Assignment  of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form and
            substance acceptable for recording, delivered in blank. If the Mortgage Loan was acquired
            by the Company in a merger, the Assignment of Mortgage must be made by "National City Mortgage Co., successor by merger to [name of predecessor]." If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the Assignment of Mortgage must be by "National City Mortgage Co., formerly known as [previous name]."

      Originals of all intervening  assignments of the Mortgage with evidence of
            recording thereon, or if any such intervening assignment has not been returned from the applicable recording office or has been lost or if such public recording office retains the original recorded assignments of mortgage, the Company shall deliver or cause to be delivered to the Custodian, a photocopy of such intervening assignment, together with (i) in the case of a delay caused by the public recording office, an Officer's Certificate of the Company stating that such intervening assignment of mortgage has been dispatched to the appropriate public recording office for recordation and that such original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage or a copy of such intervening assignment of mortgage certified by the appropriate public recording office or by the title insurance company that issued the title policy to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment of mortgage will be promptly delivered to the Custodian upon receipt thereof by the Company; or (ii) in the case of an intervening assignment where a public recording office retains the original recorded intervening assignment or in the case where an intervening assignment is lost after recordation in a public recording office, a copy of such intervening assignment certified by such public recording office to be a true and complete copy of the original recorded intervening assignment.

      The original PMI Policy, LPMI Policy or  certificate  of insurance,  where
            required pursuant to the Agreement.

      The original mortgagee  policy of title insurance or attorney's opinion of
            title and abstract of title.

      Any security  agreement,   chattel  mortgage  or  equivalent  executed  in
            connection with the Mortgage.

      The original hazard  insurance  policy  and,  if  required  by law,  flood
            insurance policy, in accordance with Section 4.10 of the Agreement.

      Residential loan application.

      Mortgage Loan closing statement.

      Verification of employment and income.

      Verification of acceptable evidence of source and amount of downpayment.

      Credit report on the Mortgagor.

      Residential appraisal report.

      Photograph of the Mortgaged Property.

      Survey of the Mortgaged Property.

      Copy of each  instrument   necessary  to  complete  identification of  any
            exception set forth in the exception schedule in the title policy, i.e., map or plat, restrictions, easements, sewer agreements, home association declarations, etc.

      All required disclosure statements.

      If available,  termite  report,   structural   engineer's  report,   water
            potability and septic certification.

      Sales contract.

      Tax receipts,  insurance premium receipts, ledger sheets,  payment history
            from date of origination, insurance claim files, correspondence, current and historical computerized data files, and all other processing, underwriting and closing papers and records which are customarily contained in a mortgage loan file and which are required to document the Mortgage Loan or to service the Mortgage Loan.

            In the event an Officer's Certificate of the Company is delivered to the Custodian because of a delay caused by the public recording office in returning any recorded document, the Company shall deliver to the Custodian, within 60 days of the related Closing Date, an Officer's Certificate which shall
(i) identify the recorded document, (ii) state that the recorded document has not been delivered to the Custodian due solely to a delay caused by the public recording office, (iii) state the amount of time generally required by the applicable recording office to record and return a document submitted for recordation, and (iv) specify the date the applicable recorded document will be delivered to the Custodian. The Company shall be required to deliver to the Custodian the applicable recorded document by the date specified in (iv) above. An extension of the date specified in (iv) above may be requested from the Purchaser, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld.

                                   EXHIBIT C-1

                             MORTGAGE LOAN DOCUMENTS

            The Mortgage Loan Documents for each Mortgage Loan shall include each of the following items, which shall be delivered to the Custodian pursuant to Section 2.01 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement to which this
Exhibit is annexed (the "Agreement"):

            the original Mortgage Note bearing all intervening endorsements, endorsed "Pay to the order of ___________, without recourse" and signed in the name of the Company by an authorized officer. To the extent that there is no room on the face of the Mortgage Note for endorsements, the endorsement may be contained on an allonge, if state law so allows. If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Company in a merger, the endorsement must be by "National City Mortgage Co., successor by merger to [name of predecessor]." If the Mortgage
Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the endorsement must be by "National City Mortgage Co., formerly known as [previous name]";

            the original of any guarantee executed in connection with the Mortgage Note;

            the original Mortgage with evidence of recording thereon, and the original recorded power of attorney, if the Mortgage was executed pursuant to a power of attorney, with evidence of recording thereon;

            the originals of all assumption, modification, consolidation or extension agreements, with evidence of recording thereon;

            the original Assignment of Mortgage for each Mortgage Loan, in form and substance acceptable for recording, delivered in blank. If the Mortgage Loan was acquired by the Company in a merger, the Assignment of Mortgage must be made by "National City Mortgage Co., successor by merger to [name of predecessor]." If the Mortgage Loan was acquired or originated by the Company while doing business under another name, the Assignment of Mortgage must be by "National City Mortgage Co., formerly known as [previous name];"

            the originals of all intervening assignments of mortgage with evidence of recording thereon, including warehousing assignments, if any;

            the original PMI or LPMI Policy or certificate, if private mortgage guaranty insurance is required pursuant to the Agreement;

            the original mortgagee title insurance policy;


                                      C-4-1
            the  original  of  any  security  agreement,   chattel  mortgage  or
equivalent executed in connection with the Mortgage; and

            such other documents as the Purchaser may require.


                                      C-4-2

                                   EXHIBIT D-1

                         CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

                                                     _____________________, 200_

            National City Mortgage Co. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as a Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.04 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of August 1, 2001, Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1.

Title of Account:   National City Mortgage Co. in trust for the Purchaser,
                    Group No. 2001-1

Account Number:     _________________

Address of office or branch
of the Company at
which Account is maintained:            ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Company

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________


                                      D-1-1

                                   EXHIBIT D-2

                       CUSTODIAL ACCOUNT LETTER AGREEMENT

                                                         _________________, 200_

To:   __________________________________

      __________________________________

      __________________________________
      (the "Depository")

            As Company under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of August 1, 2001, Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1(the "Agreement"), we hereby authorize and request you to
establish an account, as a Custodial Account pursuant to Section 4.04 of the Agreement, to be designated as "National City Mortgage Co., in trust for the Purchaser - Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans - Group No. 2001-1." All deposits in the account shall be subject to withdrawal therefrom by order signed by the Company. You may refuse any deposit which would result in violation of the requirement that the account be fully insured as described below. This letter is submitted to you in duplicate. Please execute and return one original to us.

                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Company

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________

                                        Date:___________________________________


                                      D-2-1

            The undersigned, as Depository, hereby certifies that the above described account has been established under Account Number __________, at the office of the Depository indicated above, and agrees to honor withdrawals on such account as provided above. The full amount deposited at any time in the account will be insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation through the Bank Insurance Fund ("BIF") or the Savings Association Insurance Fund ("SAIF").

                                        ________________________________________
                                        Depository

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________

                                        Date:___________________________________


                                      D-2-2

                                   EXHIBIT E-1

                          ESCROW ACCOUNT CERTIFICATION

                                                        __________________, 200_

            National City Mortgage Co. hereby certifies that it has established the account described below as an Escrow Account pursuant to Section 4.06 of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of August 1, 2001, Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1.

Title of  Account:    "National  City  Mortgage Co. in trust for the  Purchaser,
Group No. 2001-1, and various Mortgagors."

Account Number:     _____________________

Address of office or branch
of the Company at
which Account is maintained:            ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        ________________________________________

                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Company

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________


                                      E-1-1

                                   EXHIBIT E-2

                         ESCROW ACCOUNT LETTER AGREEMENT

                                                       ___________________, 200_

To:   __________________________________

      __________________________________

      __________________________________
      (the "Depository")

            As Company under the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, dated as of May 1, 2001, Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1 (the "Agreement"), we hereby authorize and request you to establish an account, as an Escrow Account pursuant to Section 4.07 of the Agreement, to be designated as "National City Mortgage Co., in trust for the Purchaser - Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans - Group No. 2001-1." All deposits in the account shall be subject to withdrawal therefrom by order signed by the Company. You may refuse any deposit which would result in violation of the requirement that the account be fully insured as described below. This letter is submitted to you in duplicate. Please execute and return one original to us.

                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Company

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________

                                        Date:___________________________________


                                      E-2-1

            The undersigned, as Depository, hereby certifies that the above described account has been established under Account Number ______, at the office of the Depository indicated above, and agrees to honor withdrawals on such account as provided above. The full amount deposited at any time in the account will be insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation through the Bank Insurance Fund ("BIF") or the Savings Association Insurance Fund ("SAIF").

                                        ________________________________________
                                        Depository

                                        By: ____________________________________

                                        Name: __________________________________

                                        Title: _________________________________

                                        Date:___________________________________


                                      E-2-2

                                    EXHIBIT F

                            MONTHLY REMITTANCE ADVICE

                             [INTENTIONALLY OMITTED]

                                    EXHIBIT G

                            ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION

                                                         _________________, 200_

            ASSIGNMENT AND ASSUMPTION, dated __________, between __________________________________, a ___________________ corporation having an
office at __________________ ("Assignor") and _________________________________,
a  __________________   corporation  having  an  office  at   __________________
("Assignee"):

            For and in consideration of the sum of TEN DOLLARS ($10.00) and other valuable consideration the receipt and sufficiency of which hereby are acknowledged, and of the mutual covenants herein contained, the parties hereto hereby agree as follows:

            The Assignor hereby grants, transfers and assigns to Assignee all of the right, title and interest of Assignor, as purchaser, in, to and under that certain Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, Conventional Residential Fixed Rate Mortgage Loans, Group No. 2001-1 (the "Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement"), dated as of August 1, 2001, by and between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co. (the "Company"), and the Mortgage Loans Group No. 2001-1 delivered thereunder by the Company to the Assignor.

            The Assignor warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignee that:

            The Assignor is the lawful owner of the Mortgage Loans with the full right to transfer the Mortgage Loans free from any and all claims and encumbrances whatsoever;

            The Assignor has not received notice of, and has no knowledge of, any offsets, counterclaims or other defenses available to the Company with respect to the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans;

            The Assignor has not waived or agreed to any waiver under, or agreed to any amendment or other modification of, the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, the Custodial Agreement or the Mortgage Loans, including without
limitation  the  transfer  of  the  servicing  obligations  under  the  Seller's
Warranties and Servicing Agreement. The Assignor has no knowledge of, and has not received notice of, any waivers under or amendments or other modifications of, or assignments of rights or obligations under, the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement or the Mortgage Loans; and

            Neither the Assignor nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner, or made any general solicitation by means of general advertising or in any other manner, or taken
any other action which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the Securities Act of 1933 (the "33 Act") or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto.

            The Assignee warrants and represents to, and covenants with, the Assignor and the Company that:

            The Assignee agrees to be bound, as Purchaser, by all of the terms, covenants and conditions of the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement, the Mortgage Loans and the Custodial Agreement, and from and after the date hereof, the Assignee assumes for the benefit of each of the Company and the Assignor all of the Assignor's obligations as Purchaser thereunder;

            The Assignee understands that the Mortgage Loans have not been registered under the 33 Act or the securities laws of any state;

            The purchase price being paid by the Assignee for the Mortgage Loans are in excess of $250,000 and will be paid by cash remittance of the full purchase price within 60 days of the sale;

            The Assignee is acquiring the Mortgage Loans for investment for its own account only and not for any other person. In this connection, neither the Assignee nor any Person authorized to act therefor has offered the Mortgage Loans by means of any general advertising or general solicitation within the meaning of Rule 502(c) of U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Regulation D, promulgated under the 1933 Act;

            The Assignee considers itself a substantial, sophisticated institutional investor having such knowledge and experience in financial and business matters that it is capable of evaluating the merits and risks of investment in the Mortgage Loans;

            The Assignee has been furnished with all information regarding the Mortgage Loans that it has requested from the Assignor or the Company;

            Neither the Assignee nor anyone acting on its behalf has offered, transferred, pledged, sold or otherwise disposed of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security to, or solicited any offer to buy or accept a transfer, pledge or other disposition of the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security from, or otherwise approached or negotiated with respect to the Mortgage Loans, any interest in the Mortgage Loans or any other similar security with, any person in any manner which would constitute a distribution of the Mortgage Loans under the 33 Act or which would render the disposition of the Mortgage Loans a violation of Section 5 of the 33 Act or require registration pursuant thereto, nor will it act, nor has it authorized or will it authorize any person to act, in such manner with respect to the Mortgage Loans; and

            Either: (1) the Assignee is not an employee benefit plan ("Plan") within the meaning of section 3(3) of the Employee Retirement Income Security Act of 1974, as amended ("ERISA") or a plan (also "Plan") within the meaning of
section 4975(e)(1) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 ("Code"), and the Assignee is not directly or indirectly purchasing the Mortgage Loans on behalf of, investment manager of, as named fiduciary of, as Trustee of, or
with assets of, a Plan; or (2) the Assignee's purchase of the Mortgage Loans will not result in a prohibited transaction under section 406 of ERISA or
section 4975 of the Code.

            The   Assignee's   address   for   purposes   of  all   notices  and
correspondence related to the Mortgage Loans and the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement is:

            ____________________________

            ____________________________

            ____________________________


            Attention: _________________

            The Assignee's wire transfer instructions for purposes of all remittances and payments related to the Mortgage Loans and the Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement are:

            ____________________________

            ____________________________

            ____________________________

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused this Assignment and Assumption to be executed by their duly authorized officers as of the date first above written.

______________________________________    ______________________________________
Assignor                                  Assignee

By:___________________________________    By: __________________________________

Its:__________________________________    Its: _________________________________

                                    EXHIBIT H

                             UNDERWRITING GUIDELINES

                             [INTETIONALLY OMMITED]

                                    EXHIBIT I

                            ACKNOWLEDGMENT AGREEMENT

            On this ____ day of  ____________,  200_,  Lehman Brothers Bank FSB,
(the "Purchaser") as the Purchaser under that --------- certain Seller's Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of August 1, 2001, (the
"Agreement"), does hereby contract with National City Mortgage Co. (the "Company") as Company under the Agreement, for the servicing responsibilities related to the Mortgage Loans listed on the Mortgage Loan Schedule attached hereto. The Company hereby accepts the servicing responsibilities transferred hereby and on the date hereof assumes all servicing responsibilities related to the Mortgage Loans identified on the attached Mortgage Loan Schedule all in accordance with the Agreement. The contents of each Servicing File required to be delivered to service the Mortgage Loans pursuant to the Agreement have been or shall be delivered to the Company by the Purchaser in accordance with the terms of the Agreement.

            With respect to the Mortgage Loans made subject to the Agreement hereby, the related Closing Date shall be _________________.

            All other terms and conditions of this transaction shall be governed by the Agreement.

            Capitalized terms used herein and not otherwise defined shall have the meanings set forth in the Agreement.

            This Acknowledgment Agreement may be executed simultaneously in any number of counterparts. Each counterpart shall be deemed to be an original, and all such counterparts shall constitute one and the same instrument.

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Purchaser and the Company have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

                                        PURCHASER:
                                        LEHMAN BROTHERS BANK FSB
                                        By:_____________________________________

                                        Name:___________________________________

                                        Title:__________________________________


                                        SELLER:
                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.
                                        By:_____________________________________

                                        Name:___________________________________

                                        Title:__________________________________

                                 AMENDMENT NO. 1
                TO THE SELLERS WARRANTIES AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

            This is Amendment No. 1 (the "Amendment No. 1"), dated as November 21, 2001 (the "Amendment Date"), by and between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co. (the "Seller") to that certain Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of August 1, 2001 by and between the Seller and the Purchaser (the "Existing Servicing Agreement", as amended by this Amendment 1, the "Servicing Agreement").

                                   WITNESSETH

            WHEREAS, the Seller and the Purchaser have agreed, subject to the terms and conditions of this Amendment No. 1 that the Existing Servicing Agreement be amended to reflect certain agreed upon revisions to the terms of the Existing Servicing Agreement.

            Accordingly,   the  Seller  and  the  Purchaser   hereby  agree,  in
consideration of the mutual premises and mutual obligations set forth herein, that the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended as follows:

(1) The front cover of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the next to last line thereof in its entirety and replacing it with the following:

                 Conventional Residential Fixed and Adjustable Rate Mortgage
            Loans

(2) The first paragraph of the test of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing paragraph in its entirety and replacing it with the following:

                  This is a Seller's  Warranties  and  Servicing  Agreement  for
            conventional fixed and adjustable rate residential first lien mortgage loans, dated and effective as of August 1, 2001, and is executed between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB, as purchaser (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co., as seller and servicer (the "Company").

(3) Article I of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following definitions:

                  ARM  Mortgage  Loan:  A Mortgage  Loan  pursuant  to which the
            interest rate shall be adjusted from time to time in accordance with the related Mortgage Note.

                  Gross  Margin:  With  respect to each ARM Mortgage  Loan,  the
            fixed percentage amount set forth in the related Mortgage which amount is added to the Index in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note to determine, on each Interest Rate Adjustment Date, the Mortgage Interest Rate for such Mortgage Loan.

                  Index:  With  respect to ARM Mortgage  Loans on each  Interest
            Rate Adjustment Date the applicable index shall be either six month LIBOR or one year Constant Maturity Index, as set forth in the related Mortgage Note.

                  Interest  Rate  Adjustment  Date:  With  respect  to each  ARM
            Mortgage Loan the date on which an adjustment to the Mortgage Interest Rate on a Mortgage Note becomes effective.

                  Lifetime Rate Cap: With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the
            provision of each Mortgage Note which provides for an absolute maximum Mortgage Interest Rate thereunder.

                  Periodic Rate Cap: With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the
            provision of each Mortgage Note which provides for an absolute maximum amount by which the Mortgage Interest Rate therein may increase on an Interest Rate Adjustment Date above the Mortgage Interest Rate previously in effect.

                  Pool 1 Mortgage  Loans:  Fixed and adjustable  rate first lien
            Mortgage Loans.

                  Pool 1a Mortgage Loans: Fixed rate Pool 1 Mortgage Loans.

                  Pool 1b Mortgage Loans: Adjustable rate Pool 1 Mortgage Loans.

                  Pool 2 Mortgage Loans: Fixed rate second lien Mortgage Loans.


(4) Article I of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing definitions of Mortgage Interest Rate, Mortgage Loan Schedule and Qualified Substitute Mortgage Loan in their entirety, and replacing them with the following language:

                  Mortgage  Interest Rate: With respect to an ARM Mortgage Loan,
            the annual rate of interest borne on a Mortgage Note, as adjusted from time to time in accordance with the provisions of the Mortgage Note.

                  Mortgage Loan  Schedule:  A schedule of Mortgage Loans annexed
            hereto as Exhibit A, such schedule setting forth the following information with respect to each Mortgage Loan: (1) the Seller's Mortgage Loan identifying number; (2) the Mortgagor's and Co-Mortgagor's name; (3) the street address of the Mortgaged Property including the city, state, county, and the zip code; (4) the lot, block, and section numbers of the Mortgaged Property; (5) a code indicating whether the loan was originated through a correspondent, retail, or wholesale channel; (6) the broker identification number; (7) a code indicating whether the Mortgaged Property is a single family residence, a 2-4 family dwelling, a PUD, a townhouse or a unit in a high-rise or low-rise condominium project; (8) the year in which the Mortgaged Property was built; (9) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan is a 3/1, 5/1 or 7/1 ARM Mortgage Loan; (36) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the Index and payment and interest rate adjustment frequencies; (37) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the initial Interest Rate

            Adjustment Date; (38) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the initial payment adjustment date; (39) the next Interest Rate Adjustment Date; (40) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the next payment adjustment date; (41) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the Gross Margin; (42) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the minimum Mortgage Interest Rate under the terms of the Mortgage Note; (43) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the maximum Mortgage Interest Rate under the terms of the Mortgage Note; (44) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustment cap at the initial Interest Rate Adjustment Date; (45) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustment cap at all subsequent Interest Rate Adjustment Dates;
            (46) with respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan, the Lifetime Mortgage Interest Rate Cap; (47) the rounding provisions under the terms of the Mortgage Note; (48) the lookback provisions (# of days) under the terms of the Mortgage Note; (9) the number of units for all Mortgaged Properties; (10) the number of bedrooms and rents by unit;
            (11) the original months to maturity or the remaining months to maturity from the Cut-off Date, in any case based on the original amortization schedule, and if different, the maturity expressed in the same manner but based on the actual amortization schedule; (14) a code indicating the lien status of the Mortgage Loan; (15) the Loan to Value Ratio at origination; (16) the Combined Loan to Value Ratio at origination, if applicable; (17) the Appraised Value and purchase price, if applicable, of the Mortgaged Property; (18) the Mortgage Interest Rate at the time of origination; (19) the Mortgage Interest Rate as of the Cut-off Date; (20) the application date of the Mortgage Loan; (21) the loan approval/commitment date; (21) the origination date of the Mortgage Loan; (22) the first payment date of the Mortgage Loan; (23) the stated maturity date of the Mortgage Loan; (24) the amount of the Monthly Payment as of the Cut-off Date;
            (25) the amount of the Monthly  Payment at the time of  origination;
            (26) the next due date of the Mortgage Loan; (27) a twelve month history for the Mortgage Loan and the number of times thirty, sixty, and ninety days delinquent in the past twelve months; (28) a code indicating the payment status of the Mortgage Loan (i.e. bankruptcy, foreclosure, REO); (29) a twelve month history for the prior Mortgage Loan and the number of times thirty, sixty, and ninety days delinquent in the past twelve months; (30) the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan; (31) the original principal amount of any senior Mortgage Loans; (32) the actual principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the Cut-off Date, after deduction of payments of principal actually collected on or before the Cut-off Date; (33) the scheduled principal balance of the Mortgage Loan as of the close of business on the Cut-off Date; after deduction of payments of principal due on or before the Cut-off Date, whether or not collected, if applicable; (34) the Mortgage Loan purpose type; (35) the occupancy status of the Mortgaged Property at the time of origination (49) the Mortgagor's and Co-Mortgagor's FICO score; (50) a code indicating the mortgage insurance provider and percent of coverage, if applicable; (51) the mortgage insurance certificate number; a code indicating the method of payment for mortgage insurance premiums and cost (Lender Paid
            MI), if applicable; (52) the loan documentation type; (53) the back-end debt to income ratio; (54) number of Mortgagors; (55)

            Mortgagor Social Security Number; (56) co-Mortgagor Social Security Number; (57) Mortgagor date of birth; (58) co-Mortgagor date of birth; (59) Mortgagor gender; (60) co-Mortgagor gender; (61) Mortgagor race; (62) co-Mortgagor race; (63) combined annual income;
            (64) a code indicating first time buyer; (65) a code indicating whether the Mortgage Loan has a prepayment penalty; (66) a code indicating the prepayment penalty term and the prepayment penalty amount of the Mortgage Loan, if any; (67) the monthly Servicing Fee, if provided; (68) the tax service contract provider; (69) the flood insurance service contract provider; (70) the monthly tax and insurance payment; (71) the escrow balance as of the Cut-Off Date; and (72) MIN #, if applicable;. With respect to the Mortgage Loans in the aggregate, the Mortgage Loan Schedule shall set forth the following information, as of the Cut-off Date: (1) the number of Mortgage Loans; (2) the current aggregate outstanding principal balance of the Mortgage Loans; (3) the weighted average Mortgage Interest Rate of the Mortgage Loans; and (4) the weighted average maturity of the Mortgage Loans.

                  Qualified  Substitute  Mortgage Loan: A mortgage loan eligible
            to be substituted by the Company for a Deleted Mortgage Loan which must, on the date of such substitution, (i) have an outstanding principal balance, after deduction of all scheduled payments due in the month of substitution (or in the case of a substitution of more than one mortgage loan for a Deleted Mortgage Loan, an aggregate principal balance), not in excess of the Stated Principal Balance of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ii) be of the same type as the Deleted Mortgage Loan (e.g. fixed rate Mortgage Loan vs. ARM Mortgage Loan);
            (iii) have a Mortgage Interest Rate not less than and not more than 2% greater than the Mortgage Interest Rate of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (iv) have a remaining term to maturity not greater than and not more than one year less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan;
            (v) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, have a Gross Margin not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (vi) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, have a Lifetime Rate Cap not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (vii) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, have a Periodic Rate Cap not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (viii) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, have the same Index as the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (ix) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, have the same Mortgage Interest Rate adjustment frequency as the Deleted Mortgage Loan; (x) have a Credit Grade not less than that of the Deleted Mortgage Loans; (xi) comply with each representation and warranty set forth in Sections 3.01 and 3.02; and
            (xii) be a REMIC Eligible Mortgage Loan.

(5) Section 3.02(i) of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  (i) Selection  Process.  The Mortgage Loans were selected from
            among the outstanding fixed and adjustable rate one- to four-family mortgage loans in the Company's portfolio at the related Closing Date as to which the representations and warranties set forth in
            Section 3.02 could be made and such selection was not made in a manner so as to affect adversely the interests of the Purchaser;

(6) Section 3.02(p) of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  (p) Title  Insurance.  The Mortgage Loan is covered by an ALTA
            lender's title insurance policy or other generally acceptable form of policy of insurance acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac, issued by a title insurer acceptable to Fannie Mae or Freddie Mac and qualified to do business in the jurisdiction where the Mortgaged Property is located, insuring the Company, its successors and
            assigns, as to the first priority lien, as applicable, of the Mortgage and, with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans, against any loss by reason of the invalidity or unenforceability of the lien resulting from the provisions of the Mortgage providing for adjustment in the Mortgage Interest Rate and Monthly Payment, in each case, in the original principal amount of the Mortgage Loan, subject only to the exceptions contained in clauses (1), (2) and (3) of paragraph (j) of this Section 3.02. Where required by state law or regulation, the Mortgagor has been given the opportunity to choose the carrier of the required mortgage title insurance. Additionally, such lender's title insurance policy affirmatively insures ingress and egress, and against encroachments by or upon the Mortgaged Property or any interest therein. The Company is the sole insured of such lender's title insurance policy, and such lender's title insurance policy is in full force and effect and will be in force and effect upon the consummation of the transactions contemplated by this Agreement. No claims have been made under such lender's title insurance policy, and no prior holder of the Mortgage, including the Company, has done, by act or omission, anything which would impair the coverage of such lender's title insurance policy including without limitation, no unlawful fee, commission, kickback or other unlawful compensation or value of any kind has been or will be received, retained or realized by any attorney, firm or other person or entity, and no such unlawful items have been received, retained or realized by the Company;

(7) Section 3.02(t) of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  (t) Origination:  Payment Terms. At the time the Mortgage Loan
            was originated, the originator was a mortgagee approved by the Secretary of Housing and Urban Development pursuant to Sections 203 and 211 of the National Housing Act or a savings and loan association, a savings bank, a commercial bank or similar banking institution which is supervised and examined by a Federal or State authority. The Mortgage Interest Rate is (a) with respect to fixed rate Mortgage Loans, the fixed interest rate set forth in the Mortgage Note and (b) with respect to ARM Mortgage Loans adjusted semi-annually on each Interest Rate Adjustment Date to equal the Index plus the Gross Margin, subject to the Mortgage Interest Rate Cap. The Mortgage Note is payable each month in equal monthly installments of principal and interest, which installments of interest are subject to change due to the adjustments to the Mortgage Interest Rate on each Interest Rate Adjustment Date, with interest calculated and payable in arrears, and except for any balloon Mortgage Loan, sufficient to amortize the Mortgage Loan fully by the stated maturity date, over an original term of not more than thirty years from commencement of amortization.

(8) Section 3.02(hh) of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  (hh) Collection Practices;  Escrow Deposits;  ARM Adjustments.
            The origination and collection practices used with respect to the Mortgage Loan have been in accordance with Accepted Servicing Practices and in all respects in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. With respect to escrow deposits and Escrow Payments, all such payments are in the possession of the Company and there exist no deficiencies in connection therewith for which customary arrangements for repayment thereof have not been made. All Escrow Payments have been collected in full compliance with state and federal law. An escrow of funds is not prohibited by applicable law and has been established in an amount sufficient to pay for every item which remains unpaid and which has been assessed but is not yet due and payable. No escrow deposits or Escrow Payments or other charges or payments due the Company have been capitalized under the Mortgage or the Mortgage Note. All Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments have been made in strict compliance with state and federal law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note. Any interest required to be paid pursuant to state and local law has been properly paid and credited.;

(9) Section 3.02(xx) of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  (xx) Conversion to Fixed Interest Rate. With respect to each ARM Mortgage Loan; the Mortgage Loan does not contain a provision permitting or requiring conversion to a fixed interest rate Mortgage Loan.

(10) The Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following language as a new Section 4.20:

                  Section 4.20 Notification of Adjustments.

                  With  respect to each ARM  Mortgage  Loan,  the Company  shall
            adjust the  Mortgage  Interest  Rate on the  related  Interest  Rate
            Adjustment Date in compliance with the requirements of applicable law and the related Mortgage and Mortgage Note. The Company shall execute and deliver any and all necessary notices required under applicable law and the terms of the related Mortgage Note and Mortgage regarding the Mortgage Interest Rate adjustments. The Company shall promptly, upon written request therefor, deliver to the Purchaser such notifications and any additional applicable data regarding such adjustments and the methods used to calculate and implement such adjustments. Upon the discovery by the Company or the receipt of notice from the Purchaser that the Company has failed to adjust a Mortgage Interest Rate in accordance with the terms of the related Mortgage Note, the Company shall immediately deposit in the

            Custodial Account from its own funds the amount of any interest loss or deferral caused the Purchaser thereby.

(11) The first sentence of Section 7.01 of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the existing language in its entirety, and replacing it with the following language:

                  The  Purchaser and the Company agree that with respect to some
            or all of the  Mortgage  Loans,  from  time to time,  the  Purchaser
            shall:

(12) Effective Date. This Amendment shall become effective on the date (the "Amendment Effective Date") on which the following conditions precedent shall have been satisfied:

      (a) On the Amendment Effective Date, the Purchaser shall have received the following, each of which shall be satisfactory to the Purchaser:

            (i) this Amendment, executed and delivered by a duly authorized officer of the Seller and the Purchaser;

            (ii) such other documents as the Purchaser or counsel to the Purchaser may reasonably request.

      (b) On the Amendment Effective Date, (i) the Seller shall be in compliance with all the representations and warranties set forth in
            Section 3.01 of the Servicing Agreement, as amended by this Amendment No. 1, on its part to be observed or performed, (ii) no default shall have occurred and be continuing on such date.

(13) Except as expressly amended and modified by this Amendment, the Existing Servicing Agreement shall continue to be, and shall remain, in full force and effect in accordance with its terms.

(14) This Amendment No. 1 shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

(15) This Amendment No. 1 may be executed in one or more counterparts and by different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall constitute one and the same agreement.

(16) This Amendment No. 1 shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Purchaser and the Sellers under the Existing Servicing Agreement, and their respective successors and permitted assigns.

                     [Signatures Commence on Following Page]

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.


                                        LEHMAN BROTHERS BANK, FSB
                                        Purchaser

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________


                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.
                                        Seller

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________

                                 AMENDMENT NO. 2
                TO THE SELLERS WARRANTIES AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

            This is Amendment No. 2 (the "Amendment No. 2"), dated as of October 25, 2002 (the "Amendment Date"), by and between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co. (the "Seller") to that certain Flow Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of August 1, 2001 by and between the Seller and the Purchaser as amended by Amendment No. 1 to the Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of November 21, 2001 (the "Existing Servicing Agreement", as amended by this Amendment 2, the "Servicing Agreement").

                                   WITNESSETH

            WHEREAS, the Seller and the Purchaser have agreed, subject to the terms and conditions of this Amendment No. 2 that the Existing Servicing Agreement be amended to reflect certain agreed upon revisions to the terms of the Existing Servicing Agreement.

            Accordingly,   the  Seller  and  the  Purchaser   hereby  agree,  in
consideration of the mutual premises and mutual obligations set forth herein, that the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended as follows:

(17) Section 3.02(oo) of the Existing Purchase Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the section in its entirety and replacing it with the following language:

                  (oo) Predatory Lending  Regulations;  High Cost Loans. None of
            the Mortgage Loans are classified as (a) "high cost" loans under the Home Ownership and Equity Protection Act of 1994 or (b) "high cost," "threshold," "covered" or "predatory" loans under any applicable state, federal or local law.

(18) Section 3.02 of the Existing Purchase Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following language as a new Section 3.02(xx):

                  (xx) Credit Reporting.  For each Mortgage Loan, the Company or
            its designee has accurately and fully furnished, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information on its borrower credit files to each of the following credit repositories: Equifax Credit Information Services, Inc., Trans Union, LLC and Experian Information Solution, Inc., on a monthly basis

(19) The Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by adding the following language as a new Section 4.20:

            Section 4.20 Credit Reporting For each Mortgage Loan, the Company shall accurately and fully furnish, in accordance with the Fair Credit Reporting Act and its implementing regulations, accurate and complete information on its borrower credit files to each of the following credit repositories: Equifax Credit

            Information Services, Inc., TransUnion, LLC and Experian Information Solution, Inc. on a monthly basis.

(20) Effective Date. This Amendment shall become effective on the date (the "Amendment Effective Date") on which the following conditions precedent shall have been satisfied:

      (a) On the Amendment Effective Date, the Purchaser shall have received the following, each of which shall be satisfactory to the Purchaser:

            (i) this Amendment, executed and delivered by a duly authorized officer of the Seller and the Purchaser;

            (ii) such other documents as the Purchaser or counsel to the Purchaser may reasonably request.

      (b) On the Amendment Effective Date, (i) the Seller shall be in compliance with all the representations and warranties set forth in
            Section 3.01 of the Servicing Agreement, as amended by this Amendment No. 2, on its part to be observed or performed, (ii) no default shall have occurred and be continuing on such date.

(21) Except as expressly amended and modified by this Amendment, the Existing Servicing Agreement shall continue to be, and shall remain, in full force and effect in accordance with its terms.

(22) This Amendment No. 2 shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

(23) This Amendment No. 2 may be executed in one or more counterparts and by different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall constitute one and the same agreement.

(24) This Amendment No. 2 shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Purchaser and the Seller under the Existing Servicing Agreement, and their respective successors and permitted assigns.

                     [Signatures Commence on Following Page]

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

                                        LEHMAN BROTHERS BANK, FSB

                                        Purchaser

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________


                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Seller

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________

                                 AMENDMENT NO. 3

                TO THE SELLERS WARRANTIES AND SERVICING AGREEMENT

            This is Amendment No. 3 (the "Amendment No. 3"), dated as of January 13, 2003 (the "Amendment Date"), by and between Lehman Brothers Bank, FSB (the "Purchaser"), and National City Mortgage Co. (the "Seller") to that certain Flow Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of August 1, 2001 by and between the Seller and the Purchaser as amended by Amendment No. 2 to the Sellers Warranties and Servicing Agreement dated as of October 25, 2002 (the "Existing Servicing Agreement", as amended by this Amendment 3, the "Servicing Agreement").

                                   WITNESSETH

            WHEREAS, the Seller and the Purchaser have agreed, subject to the terms and conditions of this Amendment No. 3 that the Existing Servicing Agreement be amended to reflect certain agreed upon revisions to the terms of the Existing Servicing Agreement.

            Accordingly,   the  Seller  and  the  Purchaser   hereby  agree,  in
consideration of the mutual premises and mutual obligations set forth herein, that the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended as follows:

(25) Section 4.22 of the Existing Servicing Agreement is hereby amended by deleting the section in its entirety and replacing it with the following language:

                  Section 4.22  Customer Information

                  The Company  agrees that it shall  comply with all  applicable
            laws and regulations regarding the privacy or security of Customer Information shall maintain appropriate administrative, technical and physical safeguards to protect the security, confidentiality and integrity of Customer Information, including maintaining security measures designed to meet the Interagency Guidelines Establishing Standards for Safeguarding Customer Information, 66 Fed. Reg. 8616, and the rules promulgated thereunder. For purposes of this Section, "Customer Information" means any personal information concerning a Mortgagor that is disclosed by one party to this Agreement to the other.

(26) Effective Date. This Amendment shall become effective on the date (the "Amendment Effective Date") on which the following conditions precedent shall have been satisfied:

      (a) On the Amendment Effective Date, the Purchaser shall have received the following, each of which shall be satisfactory to the Purchaser:

            (i) this Amendment, executed and delivered by a duly authorized officer of the Seller and the Purchaser;

            (ii) such other documents as the Purchaser or counsel to the Purchaser may reasonably request.

      (b) On the Amendment Effective Date, (i) the Seller shall be in compliance with all the representations and warranties set forth in
            Section 3.01 of the Servicing Agreement, as amended by this Amendment No. 3, on its part to be observed or performed, (ii) no default shall have occurred and be continuing on such date.

(27) Except as expressly amended and modified by this Amendment, the Existing Servicing Agreement shall continue to be, and shall remain, in full force and effect in accordance with its terms.

(28) This Amendment No. 3 shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York, and the obligations, rights and remedies of the parties hereunder shall be determined in accordance with such laws.

(29) This Amendment No. 3 may be executed in one or more counterparts and by different parties hereto on separate counterparts, each of which, when so executed, shall constitute one and the same agreement.

(30) This Amendment No. 3 shall inure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Purchaser and the Seller under the Existing Servicing Agreement, and their respective successors and permitted assigns.

                     [Signatures Commence on Following Page]

            IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the parties have caused their names to be signed hereto by their respective officers thereunto duly authorized as of the day and year first above written.

                                        LEHMAN BROTHERS BANK, FSB

                                        Purchaser

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________


                                        NATIONAL CITY MORTGAGE CO.

                                        Seller

                                        By:______________________________

                                        Name:____________________________

                                        Title:___________________________