GECMC 2005-C2 - New Issue    $1.86B Fixed Rate Conduit CMBS
GE Commercial Mortgage Corporation Pass-Through Certicates Series 2005-C2

Lead-Mgrs:       Banc of America Securities LLC / Deutsche Bank Securities
Co-Managers:     Citigroup/JPMorgan/Merrill Lynch & Co.
Rating Agencies: Standard & Poor's/Fitch

         Ratings     Class    WAL   Principal   Sub

Class   (S&P/Fitch)  Size*   (yrs)   Window    Levels    Px Guid   Status
A-1      AAA/AAA     55.0     2.69     1-56    20.000%   S+11      SUBJ
A-2      AAA/AAA    334.9     4.78    56-60    20.000%   S+24A     0.95X
A-3      AAA/AAA    132.4     6.60    79-83    20.000%   S+29A     SUBJ
A-AB     AAA/AAA     72.4     7.41   60-115    20.000%   S+28-29   SUBJ
A-4      AAA/AAA    445.4     9.80  115-119    20.000%   S+29-30   SUBJ
A-1A     AAA/AAA    451.2     7.26       **NO LONGER AVL**
A-J      AAA/AAA    149.1     9.90  119-120    12.000%   S+35A     0.35X
B        AA+/AA+     14.0     9.96  120-120    11.250%   S+39-40   OPEN
C        AA/AA       30.3     9.96  120-120     9.625%   S+42-43   0.75X
D        AA-/AA-     16.3     9.96  120-120     8.750%   S+46-47   0.65X
E        A/A         25.6     9.96  120-120     7.375%   S+51A     SUBJ
XP       AAA/AAA   1,822.8                               TSY+60-65 SUBJ
* The balances of the Certificates are approximate

-Loans Removed from Collateral
99  - Shoppes at Corporate Park - $5,500,000
121 - Storaway Orlando - $3,950,000
124 - The Boxer Building - $3,900,000

Expected Timing

Launch / Price   - Wednesday May 11th / Thursday May 12th
Settlement       - Tuesday May 24th

Collateral:          142 Loans / 167 Properties
-Loan Sellers:       General Electric Capital Corporation, Bank of America,
                     N.A., German American Capital Corporation
-Property Types:     Multi 28.3%, Off 28.0%, Ret 21.9%, Hotel 7.6%, SS 5.3%, MH
                     4.7%, Indus 2.5%, Mixed 1.7%,
-Geographic:         NY:18.6%, CA:15.3% (So. CA:11.0%, No.CA:4.3%), TX:13.3%,
                     FL:8.0%, GA:5.9%,
                     No Others >4%

-DSCR/LTV            1.61x / 68.2%
-Inves. Grade Loans: 5 loans for 12.1% of UPB
-Top 10 Loans:       35.5% of the pool, DSCR: 1.86x, LTV: 62.4%

                                                Shadow
-Top 3 Trust Assets           DSCR     LTV      Ratings   %UPB
                                                (F/S)

  General Motors Building     2.38x   43.3%     AA/AA     8.9%
  Fountain Place Office       1.97x   67.0%     NR/NR     5.7%
  Loews Miami Beach           2.27x   58.7%     NR/NR     4.0%


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