Exhibit 99.1

ANNEX A

THE TRUST STUDENT LOAN POOL

The trust student loans owned by the trust were originally selected from a portfolio of consolidation student loans owned by SLM ECFC and VG Funding by employing several criteria, including requirements that each trust student loan as of the original cutoff date (and with respect to each additional trust student loan as of its related subsequent cutoff date):

•
was a consolidation loan guaranteed as to principal and interest by a guaranty agency under a guarantee agreement and the guaranty agency was, in turn, reinsured by the Department of Education in accordance with the FFELP;

•	contained terms in accordance with those required by the FFELP, the guarantee agreements and other applicable requirements;
•	was fully disbursed;
•	was not more than 210 days past due;
•	did not have a borrower who was noted in the related records of the servicer as being currently involved in a bankruptcy proceeding; and
•	had special allowance payments, if any, based on the three-month commercial paper rate or the 91-day Treasury bill rate.

No trust student loan as of the applicable cutoff date was subject to any prior obligation to sell that loan to a third party.

Unless otherwise specified, all information with respect to the trust student loans is presented as of February 29, 2024, which is the statistical disclosure date.

The following tables provide a description of specified characteristics of the trust student loans as of the statistical disclosure date.  The aggregate outstanding principal balance of the loans in each of the following tables includes the principal balance due from borrowers, plus accrued interest of $3,512,562 to be capitalized as of the statistical disclosure date.  Percentages and dollar amounts in any table may not total 100% or whole dollars due to rounding.  The following tables also contain information concerning the total number of loans and total number of borrowers in the portfolio of trust student loans.  For ease of administration, the servicer separates a consolidation loan on its system into two separate loan segments representing subsidized and unsubsidized segments of the same loan.  The following tables reflect those loan segments within the number of loans.  In addition, 5 borrowers have more than one trust student loan.

The distribution by weighted average interest rate applicable to the trust student loans on any date following the statistical disclosure date may vary significantly from that in the following tables as a result of variations in the effective rates of interest applicable to the trust student loans and in rates of principal reduction.  Moreover, the information below about the weighted average remaining term to maturity of the trust student loans as of the statistical disclosure date may vary significantly from the actual term to maturity of any of the trust student loans as a result of prepayments or the granting of deferment and forbearance periods.

The following tables also contain information concerning the total number of loans and the total number of borrowers in the portfolio of initial trust student loans.

Percentages and dollar amounts in any table may not total 100% of the initial trust student loan balance, as applicable, due to rounding.

COMPOSITION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS AS OF
THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	$595,076,732
Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – Treasury Bill	$32,233,277
Percentage of Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – Treasury Bill	5.42%
Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – One-Month LIBOR	$518,182,686
Percentage of Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – One-Month LIBOR	87.08%
Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – Treasury Bill Other	$44,660,769
Percentage of Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance – Treasury Bill Other	7.51%
Number of Borrowers	17,792
Average Outstanding Principal Balance Per Borrower	$33,446
Number of Loans	32,615
Average Outstanding Principal Balance Per Loan – Treasury Bill	$47,125
Average Outstanding Principal Balance Per Loan – One-Month LIBOR	$16,758
Average Outstanding Principal Balance Per Loan – Treasury Bill Other	$44,219
Weighted Average Remaining Term to Scheduled Maturity	177 months
Weighted Average Annual Interest Rate	4.90%

We determined the weighted average remaining term to maturity shown in the table from the statistical disclosure date to the stated maturity date of the applicable trust student loan without giving effect to any deferment or forbearance periods that may be granted in the future.  See Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum.

The weighted average annual borrower interest rate shown in the table is exclusive of special allowance payments.  The weighted average spread for special allowance payments to the 91-day Treasury bill rate was 3.12% as of the statistical disclosure date.

The weighted average spread for special allowance payments to the one-month LIBOR rate was 2.64% as of the statistical disclosure date.  See “Special Allowance Payments” in Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum.

The category “Other” in the table above represents the Health Education Assistance Loan Program (which we refer to as “HEAL” and the loans originated under such program as “HEAL Loans”) portion of any consolidation loans made under the FFELP which consolidated one or more Stafford Loans, SLS Loans and/or PLUS Loans with one or more student loans originated under the HEAL Program. These consolidation loans are guaranteed as to principal and interest by a guaranty agency and reinsured by the Department of Education. The HEAL portion of any consolidation loan is not eligible to receive special allowance payments or interest subsidy payments. The interest rate on the HEAL Loan segment of any such consolidation loan is variable and is reset each July 1, based upon the average bond-equivalent rate for 91-day Treasury bills auctioned during the three months ending June 30, plus 3.0%. In addition, the applicable interest rate on the HEAL Loan segment of any such consolidation loan is not subject to any cap on the interest rate that may apply to the principal of the HEAL Loan segment.

For these purposes, the 91-day Treasury bill rate is the weighted average per annum discount rate, expressed on a bond equivalent basis and applied on a daily basis, for direct obligations of the United States with a maturity of thirteen weeks, as reported by the U.S. Department of the Treasury.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY BORROWER INTEREST RATES AS OF THE STATISTICAL
DISCLOSURE DATE

Interest Rates	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Less than or equal to 3.00%	6,889	$88,649,670	14.9%
3.01% to 3.50%	8,356	102,148,678	17.2
3.51% to 4.00%	6,023	94,247,693	15.8
4.01% to 4.50%	5,906	96,969,489	16.3
4.51% to 5.00%	1,259	28,759,043	4.8
5.01% to 5.50%	518	13,296,775	2.2
5.51% to 6.00%	357	10,339,544	1.7
6.01% to 6.50%	336	11,883,086	2.0
6.51% to 7.00%	525	16,265,844	2.7
7.01% to 7.50%	232	8,992,511	1.5
7.51% to 8.00%	418	18,666,043	3.1
8.01% to 8.50%	1,541	86,779,231	14.6
Equal to or greater than 8.51%	255	18,079,124	3.0

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

We determined the interest rates shown in the table above using the interest rates applicable to the trust student loans as of the statistical disclosure date.  Because trust student loans with different interest rates are likely to be repaid at different rates, this information is not likely to remain applicable to the trust student loans after the statistical disclosure date.  See Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum and “The Student Loan Pools – SLM Corporation’s Student Loan Financing Business” in the prospectus.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS BY
OUTSTANDING PRINCIPAL BALANCE PER BORROWER
AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Range of Outstanding Principal Balance	Number of Borrowers	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Less than $5,000.00	3,967	$8,849,101	1.5%
$5,000.00-$ 9,999.99	2,555	18,969,479	3.2
$10,000.00-$14,999.99	1,929	23,937,250	4.0
$15,000.00-$19,999.99	1,523	26,473,084	4.4
$20,000.00-$24,999.99	1,177	26,324,117	4.4
$25,000.00-$29,999.99	1,004	27,527,438	4.6
$30,000.00-$34,999.99	826	26,835,822	4.5
$35,000.00-$39,999.99	638	23,910,760	4.0
$40,000.00-$44,999.99	554	23,470,690	3.9
$45,000.00-$49,999.99	452	21,396,305	3.6
$50,000.00-$54,999.99	376	19,764,515	3.3
$55,000.00-$59,999.99	319	18,314,689	3.1
$60,000.00-$64,999.99	281	17,510,317	2.9
$65,000.00-$69,999.99	183	12,329,488	2.1
$70,000.00-$74,999.99	180	13,028,825	2.2
$75,000.00-$79,999.99	164	12,691,703	2.1
$80,000.00-$84,999.99	160	13,169,011	2.2
$85,000.00-$89,999.99	137	11,957,752	2.0
$90,000.00-$94,999.99	100	9,251,625	1.6
$95,000.00-$99,999.99	105	10,225,466	1.7
$100,000.00 and above	1,162	229,139,293	38.5

Total	17,792	$595,076,732	100.0%

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY DELINQUENCY STATUS AS OF THE
STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Number of Days Delinquent	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
0-30 days	30,945	$553,956,026	93.1%
31-60 days	547	14,408,956	2.4
61-90 days	335	7,729,873	1.3
91-120 days	203	5,673,617	1.0
121-150 days	137	3,593,331	0.6
151-180 days	89	2,616,989	0.4
181-210 days	63	1,453,482	0.2
Greater than 210 days	296	5,644,457	0.9

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY REMAINING TERM TO SCHEDULED MATURITY
AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Number of Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
0 to 3	127	$26,552	*
4 to12	2,002	1,296,064	0.2%
13 to 24	1,978	3,129,198	0.5
25 to 36	1,707	4,883,397	0.8
37 to 48	1,455	6,203,275	1.0
49 to 60	1,236	6,998,497	1.2
61 to 72	2,983	17,582,549	3.0
73 to 84	1,640	13,488,430	2.3
85 to 96	1,364	14,095,435	2.4
97 to 108	1,524	19,695,673	3.3
109 to 120	1,493	22,007,786	3.7
121 to 132	4,091	69,328,154	11.7
133 to 144	2,274	51,904,874	8.7
145 to 156	1,792	46,558,784	7.8
157 to 168	1,610	49,905,416	8.4
169 to 180	1,088	36,591,349	6.1
181 to 192	917	36,502,303	6.1
193 to 204	743	30,108,418	5.1
205 to 216	436	17,640,740	3.0
217 to 228	362	14,237,041	2.4
229 to 240	339	15,262,963	2.6
241 to 252	205	10,280,384	1.7
253 to 264	168	8,397,049	1.4
265 to 276	135	7,738,370	1.3
277 to 288	120	5,524,162	0.9
289 to 300	196	15,771,337	2.7
301 to 312	417	47,639,907	8.0
313 to 324	33	2,228,766	0.4
325 to 336	35	2,469,962	0.4
337 to 348	31	3,362,588	0.6
349 to 360	66	9,889,860	1.7
361 and above	48	4,327,450	0.7

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

•	Represents a percentage greater than 0% but less than 0.05%.

We have determined the number of months remaining to scheduled maturity shown in the table from the statistical disclosure date to the stated maturity date of the applicable trust student loan without giving effect to any deferment or forbearance periods that may be granted in the future.  See Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum and “The Student Loan Pools – SLM Corporation’s Student Loan Financing Business” in the prospectus.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY CURRENT BORROWER PAYMENT STATUS
AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Current Borrower Payment Status	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Deferment	790	$15,555,656	2.6%
Forbearance	2,661	71,654,403	12.0
Repayment
First year in repayment	224	14,782,279	2.5
Second year in repayment	220	10,770,021	1.8
Third year in repayment	230	10,567,895	1.8
More than 3 years in repayment	28,490	471,746,478	79.3

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

(1)Of the trust student loans in forbearance status, approximately 207 loans with an aggregate                    outstanding principal balance of $4,999,366, representing 0.84% of the pool by principal, are in the Coronavirus Disaster Forbearance Program.

Current borrower payment status refers to the status of the borrower of each trust student loan as of the statistical disclosure date.  The borrower:

•	may have temporarily ceased repaying the loan through a deferment or a forbearance period; or

•	may be currently required to repay the loan – repayment.

See Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum and “The Student Loan Pools – SLM Corporation’s Student Loan Financing Business” in the prospectus.

The weighted average number of months in repayment for all trust student loans currently in repayment is approximately 151.9 calculated as the term to maturity at the commencement of repayment less the number of months remaining to scheduled maturity as of the statistical disclosure date.

SCHEDULED WEIGHTED AVERAGE REMAINING MONTHS IN
STATUS OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS BY
CURRENT BORROWER PAYMENT STATUS AS OF THE
STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

	Scheduled Months in Status Remaining
Current Borrower Payment Status	Deferment	Forbearance	Repayment
Deferment	16.4	-	196.3
Forbearance	-	14.2	201.5
Repayment	-	-	170.1

We have determined the scheduled weighted average remaining months in status shown in the previous table without giving effect to any deferment or forbearance periods that may be granted in the future.  Of the $15,555,656 aggregate outstanding principal balance of the trust student loans in deferment as of the statistical disclosure date, $10,120,103 or approximately 65.1% of such loans are to borrowers who had not graduated as of that date.  We expect that a significant portion of these loans could qualify for additional deferments or forbearances at the end of their current deferment periods as the related borrowers continue their education beyond their current degree programs.  As a result, the overall duration of any applicable deferment and forbearance periods as well as the likelihood of future deferment and forbearance periods within this pool of trust student loans is likely to be higher than in other pools of student loans without similar numbers of in-school consolidation loans.  See Appendix A to the preliminary remarketing memorandum and “The Student Loan Pools – SLM Corporation’s Student Loan Financing Business” in the prospectus.

GEOGRAPHIC DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

State	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Alabama	292	$5,110,979	0.9%
Alaska	37	535,785	0.1
Arizona	706	16,121,008	2.7
Arkansas	196	3,621,805	0.6
California	3,461	70,420,993	11.8
Colorado	569	8,506,146	1.4
Connecticut	458	5,964,040	1.0
Delaware	112	2,637,227	0.4
District of Columbia	121	2,199,293	0.4
Florida	2,672	53,587,660	9.0
Georgia	988	24,712,875	4.2
Hawaii	136	2,322,824	0.4
Idaho	126	3,500,933	0.6
Illinois	1,302	23,011,117	3.9
Indiana	900	12,657,566	2.1
Iowa	127	2,309,923	0.4
Kansas	536	7,233,688	1.2
Kentucky	252	3,973,672	0.7
Louisiana	1,048	17,241,435	2.9
Maine	103	1,550,038	0.3
Maryland	701	13,908,416	2.3
Massachusetts	818	11,126,979	1.9
Michigan	663	13,404,907	2.3
Minnesota	344	7,352,709	1.2
Mississippi	286	5,837,810	1.0
Missouri	650	10,053,101	1.7
Montana	77	1,306,672	0.2
Nebraska	40	912,073	0.2
Nevada	216	3,640,133	0.6
New Hampshire	151	2,399,615	0.4
New Jersey	904	15,751,224	2.6
New Mexico	95	1,256,097	0.2
New York	2,144	37,139,544	6.2
North Carolina	757	14,655,378	2.5

North Dakota	23	306,162	0.1
Ohio	1,621	31,875,728	5.4
Oklahoma	633	9,997,173	1.7
Oregon	497	8,241,145	1.4
Pennsylvania	1,133	19,313,639	3.2
Rhode Island	79	1,227,217	0.2
South Carolina	364	8,116,415	1.4
South Dakota	44	527,683	0.1
Tennessee	667	14,319,556	2.4
Texas	2,817	48,308,451	8.1
Utah	122	2,362,788	0.4
Vermont	49	676,709	0.1
Virginia	871	15,698,833	2.6
Washington	884	13,646,161	2.3
West Virginia	139	1,555,368	0.3
Wisconsin	297	4,908,807	0.8
Wyoming	42	769,873	0.1
Other	345	7,261,358	1.2

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

We have based the geographic distribution shown in the table on the billing addresses of the borrowers of the trust student loans shown on the servicer’s records as of the statistical disclosure date.

Each of the trust student loans provides or will provide for the amortization of its outstanding principal balance over a series of regular payments.  Except as described below, each regular payment consists of an installment of interest which is calculated on the basis of the outstanding principal balance of the trust student loan.  The amount received is applied first to interest accrued to the date of payment and the balance of the payment, if any, is applied to reduce the unpaid principal balance.  Accordingly, if a borrower pays a regular installment before its scheduled due date, the portion of the payment allocable to interest for the period since the preceding payment was made will be less than it would have been had the payment been made as scheduled, and the portion of the payment applied to reduce the unpaid principal balance will be correspondingly greater.  Conversely, if a borrower pays a monthly installment after its scheduled due date, the portion of the payment allocable to interest for the period since the preceding payment was made will be greater than it would have been had the payment been made as scheduled, and the portion of the payment applied to reduce the unpaid principal balance will be correspondingly less.

In either case, subject to any applicable deferment periods or forbearance periods, and except as provided below, the borrower pays a regular installment until the final scheduled payment date, at which time the amount of the final installment is increased or decreased as necessary to repay the then outstanding principal balance of that trust student loan.

The servicer makes available to borrowers of student loans it holds (including the trust student loans) payment terms that may result in the lengthening of the remaining term of the student loans.  For example, not all of the loans sold to the trust provide for level payments throughout the repayment term of the loans.  Some student loans provide for interest only payments to be made for a designated portion of the term of the loans, with amortization of the principal of the loans occurring only when payments increase in the latter stage of the term of the loans.  Other loans provide for a graduated phase in of the amortization of principal with a greater portion of principal amortization being required in the latter stages than would be the case if amortization were on a level payment basis.  The servicer also offers an income-sensitive repayment plan, under which repayments are based on the borrower’s income.  Under that plan, ultimate repayment may be delayed up to five years.  Borrowers under trust student loans will continue to be eligible for the graduated payment and income-sensitive repayment plans.  These programs are applicable to the trust student loans and may be offered by the servicer to related borrowers at its discretion.

The following table provides certain information about trust student loans subject to the repayment terms described in the preceding paragraphs.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS BY REPAYMENT
TERMS AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Loan Repayment Terms	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Level Repayment	16,984	$246,852,296	41.5%
Other Repayment Options(1)	11,795	204,191,506	34.3
Income-driven Repayment(2)	3,836	144,032,930	24.2

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

(1)	Includes, among others, graduated repayment and interest-only period loans.
(2)	Includes income sensitive and income based repayment.

With respect to interest-only loans, as of the statistical disclosure date, there are 168 loans with an aggregate outstanding principal balance of $8,524,161 currently in an interest-only period.  These interest-only loans represent approximately 1.4% of the aggregate outstanding principal balance of the trust student loans.  Interest-only periods range up to 48 months in overall length.

The servicer may in the future offer repayment terms similar to those described above to borrowers of trust student loans who are not entitled to these repayment terms as of the statistical disclosure date.  If repayment terms are offered to and accepted by those borrowers, the weighted average life of the securities could be lengthened.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS BY LOAN
TYPE AS OF THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Loan Type	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
Subsidized	15,638	$218,710,114	36.8%
Unsubsidized	16,977	376,366,618	63.2

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

The following table provides information about the trust student loans regarding date of disbursement.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY DATE OF DISBURSEMENT AS OF
THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Disbursement Date	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
September 30, 1993 and earlier	77	$4,784,848	0.8%
October 1, 1993 through June 30, 2006	32,538	590,291,883	99.2
July 1, 2006 and later	0	0	0.0

Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%

Guaranty Agencies for the Trust Student Loans.  The eligible lender trustee has entered into a separate guarantee agreement with each of the guaranty agencies listed below, under which each of the guarantors has agreed to serve as guarantor for specified trust student loans.

The following table provides information with respect to the portion of the trust student loans guaranteed by each guarantor.

DISTRIBUTION OF THE TRUST STUDENT LOANS
BY GUARANTY AGENCY AS OF
THE STATISTICAL DISCLOSURE DATE

Name of Guaranty Agency	Number of Loans	Aggregate Outstanding Principal Balance	Percent of Pool by Outstanding Principal Balance
American Student Assistance	1,167	$15,908,536	2.7%
College Assist	7	377,294	0.1
Educational Credit Management Corporation	2,749	39,902,798	6.7
Florida Off Of Student Fin'l Assistance	942	11,091,621	1.9
Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation	16,186	348,773,042	58.6
Kentucky Higher Educ. Asst. Auth.	775	9,493,760	1.6
Michigan Guaranty Agency	338	4,780,616	0.8
Oklahoma Guaranteed Stud Loan Prog	539	7,616,454	1.3
Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency	2,782	37,597,068	6.3
Texas Guaranteed Student Loan Corp	7,130	119,535,543	20.1
Total	32,615	$595,076,732	100.0%