Exhibit 99.1

Contact:	Randall J. Larson, President/CFO Frederick W. Boutin, Senior Vice President/Treasurer 303-626-8200

TRANSMONTAIGNE PARTNERS L.P. TO PRESENT AT

MLP CONFERENCE In New York

Wednesday, December 5, 2007	Immediate Release

Denver, Colorado— TransMontaigne Partners L.P. (NYSE: TLP) today announced that on December 6, 2007, management will participate in the Wachovia Pipeline and Energy MLP Conference, to be held at the Jumeirah Essex House in New York on Thursday, December 6th.  A copy of the presentation will be available beginning on Thursday, December 6, 2007, on TransMontaigne Partners’ website:  www.transmontaignepartners.com

About TransMontaigne Partners L.P.

TransMontaigne Partners L.P. is a terminaling and transportation company based in Denver, Colorado with operations along the Gulf Coast, in Brownsville, Texas, along the Mississippi and Ohio Rivers, and in the Midwest.  We provide integrated terminaling, storage, transportation and related services for companies engaged in the distribution and marketing of light refined petroleum products, heavy refined petroleum products, crude oil, chemicals, fertilizers and other liquid products. Light refined products include gasolines, diesel fuels, heating oil and jet fuels; heavy refined products include residual fuel oils and asphalt.  We do not purchase or market products that we handle or transport.  News and additional information about TransMontaigne Partners L.P. is available on our website:  www.transmontaignepartners.com

Forward-Looking Statements

This press release includes statements that may constitute forward-looking statements made pursuant to the safe harbor provision of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Although the company believes that the expectations reflected in such forward-looking statements are based on reasonable assumptions, such statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those projected. Important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from the company’s expectations and may adversely affect its business and results of operations are disclosed in “Item 1A. Risk Factors” in the company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2006, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on March 16, 2007, and in “Risk Factors” in the company’s Prospectus Supplement dated May 17, 2007 to the Prospectus dated May 10, 2007, as filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on May 18, 2007 (Securities Act File No. 333-142108).

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