pacific booker minerals inc.
#1103 - 1166 Alberni Street Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3
Telephone: (604) 681-8556	Toll Free: 1-800-747-9911	Fax: (604) 687-5995
mail: info@pacificbooker.com	Symbols: bkm-tsx venture / pbm-NYSE MKT	Website: pacificbooker.com

NEWS RELEASE

TSX Venture Exchange Symbol - BKM

NYSE MKT Exchange Symbol - PBM

CUSIP #69403 R 10 8

Pacific Booker Minerals Inc. Announces Response Submitted

Vancouver BC,  May 11, 2015:  Pacific Booker Minerals Inc. has submitted a response to the BC Environmental Assessment Office, the Ministry of Environment and the Ministry of Energy and Mines in response to the Aboriginal groups’ comments on both the Mount Polley Independent Technical Review Board Panel Report Recommendations and Pacific Booker’s response to the Report.

The response includes a letter, prepared by Harvey McLeod of Klohn Crippen Berger Ltd., that addresses the points raised in the April 2015 letters from the First Nations.

The Company’s and the Klohn Crippen Berger letters have been posted on the Company’s website at the following link:  http://www.pacificbooker.com/reports.htm.

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On Behalf of the Board of Directors

“Erik Tornquist”

Erik Tornquist, Director

No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved the information contained in this news release.  This release includes certain statements that may be deemed “forward-looking statements”.  All statements in this release, other than statements of historical facts, that address future production, reserve potential, exploration drilling, exploitation activities and events or developments that the Company expects are forward-looking statements.  Although the Company believes the expectations expressed in such forward-looking statements are based on reasonable assumptions, statements are not guarantees of future performance and actual results or developments may differ materially from the forward-looking statements.  Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those in forward-looking statements include market prices, exploration successes, continued availability of capital and financing, general economic, market or business conditions.  Investors are cautioned that any such statements are not guarantees of future performance and that actual results or developments may differ materially from those projected in the forward-looking statements.

Cautionary Note to U.S. Investors - The United States Securities and Exchange Commission permits U.S. mining companies, in their filings with the SEC, to disclose only those mineral deposits that a company can economically and legally extract or produce.  We use certain terms on this website (or press release), such as "measured,'' "indicated," and "inferred" "resources," that the SEC guidelines strictly prohibit U.S. registered companies from including in their filings with the SEC. U.S. Investors are urged to consider closely the disclosure in our Form 20- F, File No. 0-51453, which may be secured from us, or from the SEC's website at http://www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml