EXHIBIT 99.2

May 23, 2013
BRAND OVERVIEW

BRAND SNAPSHOT
While walking through the Polmos Bialystok distillery in Eastern Poland, a
relic from the communist era was re-discovered - WÓDKA VODKA.
The quirky, unpretentious vodka doesn’t joke about quality. WÓDKA is triple
distilled and charcoal filtered earning it a 90 point rating by the Beverage
Testing Institute - a first for any brand available for under $10.
WÓDKA stands tall as the leader in the exploding category of ‘quality for
value’ spirit brands. Costing as little as one third the price of its competitors,
WÓDKA lives up to its simple credo — “Great Vodka. Priced Right.”

BRAND OVERVIEW

BRAND OVERVIEW

POS
CASE CARDS
SHELFTALKERS
POSTERS
T-SHIRTS
BEANIES

PR

PR
Excerpts From Business Week 4/11

PR
DETAILS MAGAZINE
MAXIM MAGAZINE

PR

Trucks in Key Markets
MIAMI
TAMPA

Q4 2013 - 2014
WODKA CREATIVE 2.0
Updated Creative Assets Across the Board
 ü Characters (promotional search)
 ü Drinks
Updated Website
Updated POS
BYOB Tool
New Billboard Creative
MARKETING INIATIVES
Key Market Billboard Media Buys
Digital Media Buys
Key Market Trucks
Film and Television Product Placement
PR
Social Media
Major Local Market Event Push

PRODUCT PLACEMENT

BRAND SNAPSHOT
Alibi is an elixir for the flawed human spirit in all of
us, a tonic for sin and an excuse for vulnerability.
We created the spirit because we know mankind
needs an out, a way to feel better about those poor
decisions that will invariably be made.  Alibi is for
real people, real drinkers and believes that at one
time or another.
Everybody needs an Alibi.

• Alibi American Whiskey is a smooth 90 proof blended whiskey that
 is easy to drink; any way you want to drink it. Alibi is excellent for
 shooting, sipping with your favorite beer or mixing with your favorite
 juice, soda or as a key ingredient in a great cocktail.
• Alibi is different than many of the small batch, single barrel, or micro
 distillery whiskeys that have come to market in recent years - no
 offense to them. Alibi is not there to be fussed over, debated or
 used as a muse for a seminar. It is not about its age or aroma -
 heritage or flavor notes. Alibi is there to be a part of a great night
 with friends, a night that hopefully ends up with a great story and
 probably the need for, well, an Alibi.
Product Positioning

ALIBI STORY
10pm
4am
12am
2am

CURRENT MARKETS

PR HITS

MARKETING SUPPORT

Alibiwhiskey.com

MARKETING SUPPORT
Most of What People Talk About is
Scandal, or some Variation of It
Alibi is a Part of That Discussion

Mobile Access to App
Story featured through mobile App
ALIBI APP

SCANDAL APP AMBASSADORS
Tumbleweed Wanderers
Beach Party

SCANDAL APP AMBASSADORS
Swear & Shake
Turf War

SCANDAL APP AMBASSADORS
Kirill Was Here
World Red Eye

SITE TAKEOVERS

TMZ ADVERTISING
TMZ Featured Story
Story shared through “Widget”
Story posted to social media outlets

Brand
Johnnie Walker
Jack Daniel’s
Macallan
Maker’s Mark
Jim Beam
Alibi
Crown Royal
Glenlivet
Glenfiddich
Jameson
Knob Creek
Bulleit
Buffalo Trace
Evan Williams
Woodford Reserve
Wild Turkey
Dewar’s
Michters
Chivas
Tullamore Dew
Templeton
Data source: Alexa.com
HIGHEST RANKED BRANDS
(most traffic to least)
Rank
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Data source: Alexa.com - 10.6.2013

AVAILABLE POS

POS
NECKER
SHELF TALKER
TV HANG TAG
CASE CARD

BRAND OVERVIEW
IMBIROWA (EEM-BEER-OVA) - GINGER

SUPERB CLARITY; SILVERY APPEARANCE. THE OPENING
WHIFFS DETECT EARTHY GINGER ROOT AND RAW
SUGARCANE. THE PALATE ENTRY IS MARKED BY A PRICKLY
GINGER SPICE, ROOT AND FOLLOWED BY CRYSTALLIZED
SUGAR. TONGUE CONTINUES TO TINGLE, LEAVING WAVES
OF SUGAR AND SPICE THROUGHOUT THE FINISH.
CZEKOLADOWA (CHEK-O-LA-DOVA) - CHOCOLATE
THE VIBRANT TAWNY COLOR IS OF AN ORANGE PEKOE TEA
WITH OUTSTANDING PURITY. NOSE FINDS BITTERSWEET
COCOA CRISP; AERATION SERVES TO EXPAND THE COCOA
WITH LAYERS OF DARK CHOCOLATE, BITTERNESS, CAKE
FROSTING, AND MALTED GRAIN. THE PALATE ENTRY
MEDIUM WEIGHTED; THE MID-PALATE LEAVES A PLEASANT,
SEMISWEET DARK CHOCOLATE QUALITY. END ON A
BITTERSWEET, DARK COCOA NOTE.
WIŚNIOWA (VEES-NEO-VA) - WILD CHERRY
THE GORGEOUS RUBY PORT COLOR IS FLAWLESSLY CLEAN.
THE AROMA DISPLAYS BRAMBLY NOTES, BAKING SPICES
AND FRUIT CAKE. ON THE PALATE, THE TEXTURE IS
VELVETY AND CLEAN WHILE TART CHERRIES AND BLACK
PEPPER COLLIDE. THE FINISH IS LONG WITH A LINGERING
HEAT THAT EVOLVES THROUGHOUT THE MOUTH.

Industry Recognized
Named One of Wine
Enthusiast’s Top 50 Spirits
of 2011