Exhibit 99.2

Filing pursuant to Rule 425 under the
Securities Act of 1933, as amended
Deemed filed under Rule 14a-12 under the
Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended

Filer: Alpha Natural Resources, Inc.

Subject Company: Foundation Coal Holdings, Inc.

Exchange Act File Number of
Subject Company: 001-32331

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